Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 247
Icicles No. 36 reviews
Price: $95.99
 
 
 
 

Icicles No. 36

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Hand-Blown Honey-Coloured Heaven!
Taking functional artwork to an entirely new level, the Icicles #36 strap-on set is an awesomely priced well-performing product that will spice up your private time. Used solo or during couple play the glass dildo feels fantastic in every orifice and fresh from the freezer makes for fun temperature play too. The harness provides excellent control and is easily adjustable while fitting almost any body size.
Excellent dildo size and shape, sterile material, harness fits snugly.
Straps chafe during long term use, rigid dildo design requires care during use.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Feminine grace
This toy and harness combination is really a beautiful addition to any collection. As long as you don't mind the feminine colors, the harness is well made, easy to take off, and even easier to put on. While the dildo is made of a super rigid material and isn't the best for beginners, you can always use the harness with another dildo until you work up to it.
Great material, comfortable, feminine, easy to put on and take off, will hold a variety of dildos
Straps can cut into you after a long time of use, dildo not for beginners
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Ice, ice, baby!
Icicles No. 36 is a two piece set that includes a harness and a glass dildo used for strap-on play. You can also use the dildo for temperature play, or solo without the harness. The gold in the harness complements the gold in the dildo wonderfully. Overall, it's a great product that many will enjoy.
Includes dildo and harness, will fit many sizes.
Nylon could tear if playing rough.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
The harness isn't the best, but the dildo is pure gold!
The Icicles No. 36 from Pipedream is a double strap harness and glass dildo set. While the thought of using a glass dildo in a harness sounds a little iffy (if not potentially injury-causing for the recipient), using caution, or the items separately, makes this a worthwhile Icicles product! Plus the dildo is just plain amazing. It has seriously become my most favorite dildo I have ever used. Definitely deserving of 5 stars!
Amazing dildo, easy to care for, pretty & simple harness that actually fits larger sizes
Expensive, harness only for casual use, no protection for dildo in package
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Love Rider rippler reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider rippler

Sunny Meadows
useful
Sunny Meadows
Love To Ride The Rippler
Because you can use this in different ways it makes it a good buy. I think this is a nice toy for beginners because it is pliabe and moves more then the last one I had. The shape is great for stimulation. It is great alone or for couples. It is travel friendly. I think this toy is discreet. I just wish they had a suction cup that would stay put more.
The length, tip and the ribs will give you the ride of the night.
The suction cup may not stay down.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Riding the Ripple All Night
For an average sized dildo, this guy packs a pretty good punch. You can use it with a harness, as an anal toy, or for good old fashion vaginal use. It's super easy to clean, which is good considering it is a bit of a lint magnet. You can warm it up to give an extra bonus when in use, or just use it as is. In a harness or not this guy is more then average with how he performs.
Multi-use, Perfect size, O-Ring Compatible
Lint Magnet,
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Neotigress
extremely useful
Neotigress
Love Rider - Yee Haw!
This dildo is either a great starting place if you are a beginner, or is a great addition to the "middle of the road/something for everyone" dildo in your toy box.
Suction cup, easy to clean, great shape, flexible yet firm, length
Could use a little more girth
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Vac-u-lock realistic cock reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Vac-u-lock realistic cock

CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Is That A Mushroom On Your Head?
This overall is a mediocre dildo. I may have like it more if it wasn't smelly, or if I had a Vac-u-lock harness. It is kind of high maintenance, due to the material it's made from. So, if you don't mind UR3, then try it. The design is great.
Veins Size
Only compatible with water based lube
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Well Hello New Dildo!
If you already have a vac-u-lock harness, suction cup, this is of course a great addition to your collection. The realistic design and feel to it really is a great thing, though the UR3 material is a pain in the butt to maintain. The toy does work great and does what it was designed to do. It works well with a partner, or solo. The only downside is the harness compatibility and the over abundant amount of maintenance you have to do keep it clean. Not an excellent dildo, but still a great one.
life-like, veins, realistic, vac-u-lock compatible
only works with vac-u-lock attachments, very high maintenance, water based lube only
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
 BiteOnThis
extremely useful
BiteOnThis
So Real Your Man Might Get Jealous
If you want something truly realistic feeling, this is definitely a great dildo for you. As long as you aren't too sensitive to smell, this dildo will provide you with great orgasms and long-lasting fun. The skin colors it comes in are limited, but the experience is still un-comprimised. It is Vac-U-Lock compatible, but still great without it. You'll definitely get a kick out of this one.
Realistic looking/feeling, Vac-U-Lock Compatible, Average Size.
Sticky, Porous/High Maintenance, Smells strong.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Slender penis harness reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Slender penis harness

Hers&mine
somewhat useful
Hers&mine
I would say this item is worth it because it fits well and is well priced. It is quick to assemble and clean.
Harness stayed in place Adjustable vibration speeds
Penis was not flexible
hali
useful
hali
Its a great toy with good and quiet vibrations. It does very well getting me to that "POINT". It can be strapped to other things as well.
It's small and does the job.
The strap is too tight and I think it should have adjustable straps.
Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy silicone strap-on

Zazoo
useful
Zazoo
This was a great first time buy. Friendly and easy to use, it was a fine start for pegging and gender play.
Pretty and femme, easy to use, adjustable.
Not good for larger folks.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
If there was an "Introduction to Pegging" course offered, the Fetish Fantasy Series Silicone Strap-on set would be required. The set includes a sexy, well-made harness that is easy to adjust and care for as well as a silicone dildo that is appropriately sized for pegging novices. Pipedream has designed the kit especially to make strap-on sex for beginners a positive experience.
Easy to adjust harness, Comfortable to wear, Silicone dildo included.
Fits a maximum 38" waist, Straps slip slightly during use, Not completely waterproof.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's super strap harness and silicone thruster

Jgates09
useful
Jgates09
This is a very good toy for anyone from the new to the advanced. Adjustable in size and has options for changing out the dildo for a smaller or a bigger dildo.
Very easy to use.
Only comes with one dildo
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
SweetDivalia
useful
SweetDivalia
I'm very pleased with how well put together the set is - especially with the term "you get what you paid for" being on everyone's mind when they make an affordable purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised to find that, though not the most aesthetically pleasing harness on the market, it is just as comfortable and durable as any of the more expensive harnesses out there.
Comfortable Comes with toy
Aesthetically bulky
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
Love Rider strap-on reviews
Price: $54.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider strap-on

eroticmutt
useful
eroticmutt
Tried and tried, but this one was a dud!
Unfortunately this toy will probably not fit the vast majority of people. For the minority who can wear it comfortably, however it is well designed to give pleasure to both wearer and their partner. It's very unfortunate this nice silicone one-piece strapon had to be made with such small leg straps!
Attractive look, will work well for those with very thin legs, nice dildo attached
Leg straps FAR too small for me and I am only 125lb!, Wasn't able to use and enjoy this
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Talk About Multipurpose
The Love Rider is a multipurpose harness that provides moderate stimulation for the giver and the receiver. Those who have a 46" waist or less can use this harness. The thigh straps will only fit those with 18" thighs or less; however, the harness can be used without those. It will require more manual work from the wearer. The giver or wearer will have nubs of texture that tickle their labia, but they can be uncomfortable in certain positions. However, you can shake it off and continue.
Multiple uses, stimulation for the giver and receiver, PINK, and moderate vibrations.
Thigh straps, nubs can be uncomfortable during use, and vibrations not enough for all.
 Dixiemomma
extremely useful
Dixiemomma
Dildo is Great ... Harness is Meh
I love the dildo on this harness, it's thick and curved and the vibrations run the full length so that you can feel them deep inside. It also has a butterfly vibe on inside of harness that is very strong and gives the wearer a lot of pleasure as well. My only real problem with this is the leg straps were a little too snug and had an elastic quality too them that made them pinch. Not enough to make me not use it, but enough to make me take a star away from the rating.
-Silicone -Vibrating (internal and external) -Great curve to dildo -Waterproof
-Uncomfortable harness -Lint!!
Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $44.09 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I have to say this is a superb item. It is made from a great material, is waterproof and comes with free gifts. While the hollow was a little slim/shallow for me it has a removable dildo and can be used as a normal strap-on if needed.
Great material, Nice/cute colour, Free gifts, Waterproof
Internal dimensions are a little on the small/tight side.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Slim Jim reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Slim Jim

MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
Totally exceeded my expectations!
Overall, the Slim Jim really did exceed my expectations. Up to this point, I have only had the pleasure of experiencing p-spot plugs and a few other toys that allow for p-spot fun. With the Slim Jim, I was able to milk my cock dry. So, yep, one happy camper here. I am so happy with my purchase!
Incredible prostate pleasure Easy to clean Versatile for men and woman, and/or couples Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Slim Pleasure
The Slim Jim is an absolutely fantastic silicone dildo for prostate and anal use for guys. The slim design means that you don't really have to "warm-up" to it while the nice, firm silicone and curved design hits the prostate fantastically. It doesn't work the best for harness uses, but for manual stimulation and thrusting, we both are in love.
Firm silicone, Curve holds strong, Fits into a harness, Fantastic shape, Slim diameter
May not be long enough for harness use for all people
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
From Hand to Harness
Slim Jim is a great dildo with a name that cracks me up. Its mild texture is enough for me, and I love the curve and shape of the head. I expected to mostly use it strapped on but I find myself reaching for it solo too. Some may be disappointed by the size but it's right for me.
Great curve and texture Very firm
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
YingNYang
useful
YingNYang
My New Rival!
The Slim Jim is not the largest toy out there, but it doesn't need to be. According to my wife, its curve hits the spot every time and I think I'm starting to get jealous!
G-Spot perfect, easy-to-clean, harness compatible.
We have no complaints!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Slim-tastic Jim!
I felt like Goldilocks testing out three different dildos I intended to use for anal play, until I found the one that was "just right". Slim Jim certainly wasn't the "baby bear" of the bunch, but he satisfied my needs in so many ways!
Silicone, perfect size, firm, harness compatible, easy to clean.
None!
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
jessi2
useful
jessi2
Silver Slim=serious sensations!
I think that this item was one of the better purchases I have made, and I think that all of my purchases from Eden's are definitely worth it so far. My girlfriend begged me to reveal it to her early, despite our plans of waiting for a special occasion.
extra wide base, firm yet soft
may be a little small, but that's the point
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Rocky LaFemme
useful
Rocky LaFemme
100% Sterling
I was a little worried this would not deliver. How wrong was I? Slim Jim has totally rocked my world. It hits my G-spot perfectly both anally and vaginally. In a word it is a Classic!
Firm, G-spot Perfect, Versatile, Non-porous, Phthalates free, Hypo-allergenic, Latex free, Veined.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
Read entire review
When I first got the Slim Jim, I was a bit skeptical; it seemed to be too small to do anything. I mean, it's smaller than any of the other toys I own. However, I soon found out there is truth in the phrase, "It's not the size of the ship, but the motion of the ocean."
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2007
Sedeux Skyn reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Skyn

Chefbriapink
useful
Chefbriapink
All in all, I loved the sedeux skyn. My girlfriend loves it too! It feels so smooth and comfortable and it targeted my g-spot in ways that I've never even imagined. My girlfriend and I loved the experience.
Sturdy, g-spot stimulation, realistic size, feels AMAZING, silicone!
Not for size queens, lint/debris magnet.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
joja
extremely useful
joja
The thing that stands out most about the Skyn is versatility. Great with a harness, great for thrusting, g-spot, and anal play, safe, a nice moderate size, and pretty to boot!
Realistic size, wide base, sterilizable, smooth with subtle curves.
Could come with a suction cup, silicone has a bit too much drag for me.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
The one reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The one

 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The one that got it right
The One is a fantastic dildo for anyone, whether you are looking for a G-spot toy, an anal toy, or a dildo to use for harness play. It is made from premium platinum silicone right here in the USA. Being silicone it is completely non-porous and body safe, and it can be sanitized for sharing between partners or orifices. The One ended up being the perfect one for hands-free play for me.
Premium silicone Pretty color Multiple uses
Lint and pet hair magnet
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is.. THE ONE!!!!!!
Even though you may think it looks big, it is easily handled. When I took it from the package, I was like, "Oh my what did I do?" This is my first silicone dildo. It seemed large, and my husband stated that it scared him. I am not a size queen by any means. The One filled me nicely with no discomfort, and once I was sufficiently lubricated with my juices, it had no issues at all. It comes in cool colors. I am an anal beginner, so this won't go any where near there for quite a while.
Silicone easy clean up
haven't found any yet
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Will this be the One?
The One is a premium silicone, curved, g-spot, flexible dildo with a flared base, making it harness compatible and anal safe. The smooth, rounded tip makes for comfortable g-spot stimulation. The ribbed texture that wraps around the shaft is for added stimulation. It's a great toy to use alone or with a partner.
Silicone, flexible, O-ring compatible, flared base.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo

Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
A Fulfilling Experience!
In summary, I loved the fetish fantasy dildo and it certainly left me satisfied. For me, the girth was just right, giving me that full feeling without hurting. The trick with this toy is make sure you are well lubricated, and already warmed up before trying to insert it.
Wide girth makes for a fulfilling experience! Suction cup base.
Girth could be considered a con, if your not used to something this big.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Quite the stiffie
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" G-spot dildo is a toy that could be promising, but unfortunately some design decisions cause problems. The 7" G-spot starts with the tested G-spot configuration, made of a stiff silicone, but with a hollow shaft and a hole near the base. The suction cup sticks well to non-porous surfaces, but is glued in, and the extremely stiff silicone can be uncomfortable during use for some people.
Silicone, suction cup, strong G-spot or prostate stimulation. Bulgy design nice.
Hollow, hole near base. Very stiff silicone. Suction cup glued on.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
The Rough Draft
This is my favorite dildo shape yet. Providing a curve body to thrust a G/P spot with a thick head followed by a thick bellowey base. However, its firmness can cause the shapeliness to be uncomfortable for some. It also has some idiosyncrasies that make cleaning difficult.
Perfectly designed shape; Curved for G/P, Bulbous head and Bulbous base
Intricate cleaning, Flimsy Strap-on Base, Firm
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Splash reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Splash

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
The Tantus Splash is a lovely, silicone addition to the already impressive amount of toys put out by this US brand. While this, and its smaller counterpart the Splish, don't vibrate, that certainly doesn't hold them back. While it was way too large for me personally, size queens (and kings) will be thrilled with the great material and design.
Perfect for size queens/kings, silicone, made in the US, flexible, harness compatible.
Lint magnet, too large to be travel friendly, too large for most to enjoy.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Love rider thruster reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Love rider thruster

subhny
extremely useful
subhny
Great silky smooth texture and the ability to choose from 10 functions. You have 2 toys in 1 and a great quality harness to interchange with anal toys or another dildo of choice.
Harness can be used with other dildos as long as O ring fits
Toy isnt waterproof
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $48.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" hollow strap-on

The Kitty
extremely useful
The Kitty
A size queens dream, this big boy will rock you solid, empty or filled. But don't be fooled if you can't take the meat stay out of this kitchen.
Solid enough for use with or with out a flesh cock underneath.
Too large for some, and no give in the tip.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 6" dildo reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 6" dildo

ABiGirl4ABiGirl
useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
This item would be perfect if the quality of the cord was improved. I would love to see a revamped model of this toy released!
Silicone, wonderful length, perfect shape
Cord is too flimsy
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Whether you use it as a vibrator or a dildo, this is one toy that can be used for just about anything your sexy little mind can think of. And while extreme power isn't its game, the 7 settings of vibrations would be satisfying enough for most (and are nearly silent as well).
Versatile, very quiet, multiple settings, silicone.
Vibrations won't be strong enough for some.
Woody reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Woody

Rawhide
useful
Rawhide
Woody is a classic through and through: high quality silicone, realistic detailing that doesn't go over the top, and just enough flare at the head to satisfy. He is a great option for people who enjoy firm silicone or as a starter cock that won't break the bank. He is harness-compatible but the firmness somewhat limits the positions you can comfortably achieve.
Firm silicone, accessible size, flared head, easy to insert, less costly, lifetime warranty
Not very flexible, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Elements Theta reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Theta

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Curvy Delight!
If you are looking for an all purpose dildo, the Theta Elements is an amazing toy. It is not only perfect for strap on play; it is also great when used solo, vaginally, or anally. In addition, the unique curve is designed to hit all the right spots with comfort and ease.
Sexy, Petite, Non-Realistic, Comfortable Base, and Silicone.
Not a thing.
Chirple
extremely useful
Chirple
First Time Charm
The Theta is a beautiful and abstract body-safe toy. It is well-designed for anyone who's just starting penetrative play and finds other toys too big, rigid, or just too intimidating for comfort.
Unintimidating. Comfortable. Harness compatible. Great starter dildo.
Mediocre bullet.
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Theta-peutic Curves Massage From The Inside Out
The Elements Theta is suitable for most people and for a variety of uses and occasions; half the fun may just be figuring out your favorite way to use her. The simply elegant design concept is as captivating to the eye as it is functional, and while she may not be the "thrust hard 'til I come" type of toy, she does know how to seduce in a slow-burn style. However, if you need strong vibrations, I would add a better bullet to your order, as the included one is very mild and buzzy.
Harness compatible, Multi-use, 100% silicone & disinfectable.
May not feel filling enough, Soft, may not put enough pressure on g-spot, Bullet not very strong.
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
Any way you want
Bend and shape the sinuous Theta any way you want her. Turn her, twist her, rub her, hold her in place. She will conform to your body and do anything to please you.
Reaches both g-spot and clitoris, body-safe, flexible, fluid shape, user-friendly.
The included bullet vibe will be too weak for most.
Toy Five small reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five small

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Marvelous Pegging Dildo For Beginners
This non-intimidating dildo is incredibly high-quality and really one of a kind. It's a must-have for those looking to peg their boyfriends, lesbians with a preference for non-phallic dildos, or those playing solo with their backdoors. It even passed the silicone lube test! This is a great toy for anyone with a harness or an interest in anal play.
Nonphallic dildo Harness compatible Anal safe Silicone is high-quality
Matte silicone gathers dust
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Five stars for Toy Five
A harness compatible dildo thats made of firm, high quality silicone and is specifically designed as a non-phallic queer friendly alternative= I think I may just have to invest in the size medium version next!
Medical grade silicone, non-phallic, sturdy harness compatible base, Lesbian friendly.
Packaging includes quite a flimsy plastic window. Major lint magnet!
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Five? One Will Do Just Fine
This dildo from Wet For Her is slim, sturdy, and would be excellent for those who are just starting to get into penetrative play. It's narrow girth and smooth matte finish make it easy to take vaginally or anally, and it's base is wide and thick enough to hold easily and balance well when strapped on. It's like having a big silicone thumb at your disposal.
Accessible size, great for anal, velvety finish, unique conical base, boilable
Lint magnet, middle seam
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Not Just for Girls!
If you're searching for that perfect, high grade toy to add to your collection for harness play---this is it! This is by far the best non-realistic dildo I have ever had and you can tell that a lot of thought went into the creation of this product. It's so simple to use and the opportunities for play are endless.
High grade material, sleek, easy to use, universal size for harness play.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Hottie reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie

caffeinated
useful
caffeinated
Beautiful Blue
The Hottie is a beautiful, silicone dildo that I would happily recommend to anyone who is interested in a harness-compatible dildo that is built to last.
Beautiful color Great material and quality Harness compatible
A bit large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
This toy makes me hot.
This vibrator is firm, of decent length and girth, has a bit of a curve, and a killer head/ridge that digs into the g-spot like mad. It's great. It doesn't deliver intense vibrations, but the shape more than makes up for that. It is very, very hot.
- amazing g-spot pressure, silicone, brilliant colours, harness compatible
- weak vibrations
ambitious1
extremely useful
ambitious1
Hottie: A Good Firm Experience
This item is definitely worth it if this is what your looking for. It is a toy that is very simple and very functional. There are really no flaws in its making and, while a bit large for some, is a very good size for those who have experience. This is a great intermediate strap-on dildo, and hey, it vibrates too. What's not to love?
Firm, smooth, easy to clean, vibrations.
Not for beginners, vibrations weaken towards the tip.
rdytogo
useful
rdytogo
This hottie is all you need
The Hottie, while pricey, is worth every penny. This is a multi-purpose dildo that is great to have as it is easy to clean, good for both partner and solo play, and hits all the right spots every time.
Silicone vibe with batteries, colorful, nice feel
Can be hard to get vibe out
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
So Hot It'll Melt Your Popsicle
This toy fulfilled my expectations completely. It's a beautiful toy, with a bullet vibe that provides great sensations throughout the toy. The girth and width of the toy provide great stimulation for the user, and when used as a harnessed dildo, it works well. Perfect for anal or vaginal play, it can stimulate g/p spots if used right.
Easy to use, comes with a bullet vibe, smooth, slick, and made of silicone, firm
Bullet vibe is difficult to remove once inserted, is a little girthy for a beginner
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
The smooth and slightly curved shaft of this silicone dildo made it easy to pinpoint my g-spot and the vibrations felt really nice against my clit... The Hottie dildo was just all around amazing. It was quite possibly the best one I've ever used. I'd definitely recommend it!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2007