CA US

Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 241
Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite hollow strap-on

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Overall I have to say this is a superb item. It is made from a great material, is waterproof and comes with free gifts. While the hollow was a little slim/shallow for me it has a removable dildo and can be used as a normal strap-on if needed.
Great material, Nice/cute colour, Free gifts, Waterproof
Internal dimensions are a little on the small/tight side.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Slim Jim reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Slim Jim

MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
Totally exceeded my expectations!
Overall, the Slim Jim really did exceed my expectations. Up to this point, I have only had the pleasure of experiencing p-spot plugs and a few other toys that allow for p-spot fun. With the Slim Jim, I was able to milk my cock dry. So, yep, one happy camper here. I am so happy with my purchase!
Incredible prostate pleasure Easy to clean Versatile for men and woman, and/or couples Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Slim Pleasure
The Slim Jim is an absolutely fantastic silicone dildo for prostate and anal use for guys. The slim design means that you don't really have to "warm-up" to it while the nice, firm silicone and curved design hits the prostate fantastically. It doesn't work the best for harness uses, but for manual stimulation and thrusting, we both are in love.
Firm silicone, Curve holds strong, Fits into a harness, Fantastic shape, Slim diameter
May not be long enough for harness use for all people
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
From Hand to Harness
Slim Jim is a great dildo with a name that cracks me up. Its mild texture is enough for me, and I love the curve and shape of the head. I expected to mostly use it strapped on but I find myself reaching for it solo too. Some may be disappointed by the size but it's right for me.
Great curve and texture Very firm
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
YingNYang
useful
YingNYang
My New Rival!
The Slim Jim is not the largest toy out there, but it doesn't need to be. According to my wife, its curve hits the spot every time and I think I'm starting to get jealous!
G-Spot perfect, easy-to-clean, harness compatible.
We have no complaints!
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Slim-tastic Jim!
I felt like Goldilocks testing out three different dildos I intended to use for anal play, until I found the one that was "just right". Slim Jim certainly wasn't the "baby bear" of the bunch, but he satisfied my needs in so many ways!
Silicone, perfect size, firm, harness compatible, easy to clean.
None!
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
jessi2
useful
jessi2
Silver Slim=serious sensations!
I think that this item was one of the better purchases I have made, and I think that all of my purchases from Eden's are definitely worth it so far. My girlfriend begged me to reveal it to her early, despite our plans of waiting for a special occasion.
extra wide base, firm yet soft
may be a little small, but that's the point
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2010
Rocky LaFemme
useful
Rocky LaFemme
100% Sterling
I was a little worried this would not deliver. How wrong was I? Slim Jim has totally rocked my world. It hits my G-spot perfectly both anally and vaginally. In a word it is a Classic!
Firm, G-spot Perfect, Versatile, Non-porous, Phthalates free, Hypo-allergenic, Latex free, Veined.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2009
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
Read entire review
When I first got the Slim Jim, I was a bit skeptical; it seemed to be too small to do anything. I mean, it's smaller than any of the other toys I own. However, I soon found out there is truth in the phrase, "It's not the size of the ship, but the motion of the ocean."
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2007
Sedeux Skyn reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux Skyn

Chefbriapink
useful
Chefbriapink
All in all, I loved the sedeux skyn. My girlfriend loves it too! It feels so smooth and comfortable and it targeted my g-spot in ways that I've never even imagined. My girlfriend and I loved the experience.
Sturdy, g-spot stimulation, realistic size, feels AMAZING, silicone!
Not for size queens, lint/debris magnet.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
joja
extremely useful
joja
The thing that stands out most about the Skyn is versatility. Great with a harness, great for thrusting, g-spot, and anal play, safe, a nice moderate size, and pretty to boot!
Realistic size, wide base, sterilizable, smooth with subtle curves.
Could come with a suction cup, silicone has a bit too much drag for me.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
The one reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

The one

 puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
The one that got it right
The One is a fantastic dildo for anyone, whether you are looking for a G-spot toy, an anal toy, or a dildo to use for harness play. It is made from premium platinum silicone right here in the USA. Being silicone it is completely non-porous and body safe, and it can be sanitized for sharing between partners or orifices. The One ended up being the perfect one for hands-free play for me.
Premium silicone Pretty color Multiple uses
Lint and pet hair magnet
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
This is.. THE ONE!!!!!!
Even though you may think it looks big, it is easily handled. When I took it from the package, I was like, "Oh my what did I do?" This is my first silicone dildo. It seemed large, and my husband stated that it scared him. I am not a size queen by any means. The One filled me nicely with no discomfort, and once I was sufficiently lubricated with my juices, it had no issues at all. It comes in cool colors. I am an anal beginner, so this won't go any where near there for quite a while.
Silicone easy clean up
haven't found any yet
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Will this be the One?
The One is a premium silicone, curved, g-spot, flexible dildo with a flared base, making it harness compatible and anal safe. The smooth, rounded tip makes for comfortable g-spot stimulation. The ribbed texture that wraps around the shaft is for added stimulation. It's a great toy to use alone or with a partner.
Silicone, flexible, O-ring compatible, flared base.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" g-spot dildo

Clitical Jenne
extremely useful
Clitical Jenne
A Fulfilling Experience!
In summary, I loved the fetish fantasy dildo and it certainly left me satisfied. For me, the girth was just right, giving me that full feeling without hurting. The trick with this toy is make sure you are well lubricated, and already warmed up before trying to insert it.
Wide girth makes for a fulfilling experience! Suction cup base.
Girth could be considered a con, if your not used to something this big.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Quite the stiffie
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" G-spot dildo is a toy that could be promising, but unfortunately some design decisions cause problems. The 7" G-spot starts with the tested G-spot configuration, made of a stiff silicone, but with a hollow shaft and a hole near the base. The suction cup sticks well to non-porous surfaces, but is glued in, and the extremely stiff silicone can be uncomfortable during use for some people.
Silicone, suction cup, strong G-spot or prostate stimulation. Bulgy design nice.
Hollow, hole near base. Very stiff silicone. Suction cup glued on.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
The Rough Draft
This is my favorite dildo shape yet. Providing a curve body to thrust a G/P spot with a thick head followed by a thick bellowey base. However, its firmness can cause the shapeliness to be uncomfortable for some. It also has some idiosyncrasies that make cleaning difficult.
Perfectly designed shape; Curved for G/P, Bulbous head and Bulbous base
Intricate cleaning, Flimsy Strap-on Base, Firm
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Splash reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Splash

 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
The Tantus Splash is a lovely, silicone addition to the already impressive amount of toys put out by this US brand. While this, and its smaller counterpart the Splish, don't vibrate, that certainly doesn't hold them back. While it was way too large for me personally, size queens (and kings) will be thrilled with the great material and design.
Perfect for size queens/kings, silicone, made in the US, flexible, harness compatible.
Lint magnet, too large to be travel friendly, too large for most to enjoy.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2012
Love rider thruster reviews
Price: $52.99
 
 
 
 

Love rider thruster

subhny
extremely useful
subhny
Great silky smooth texture and the ability to choose from 10 functions. You have 2 toys in 1 and a great quality harness to interchange with anal toys or another dildo of choice.
Harness can be used with other dildos as long as O ring fits
Toy isnt waterproof
Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" hollow strap-on reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 8" hollow strap-on

The Kitty
extremely useful
The Kitty
A size queens dream, this big boy will rock you solid, empty or filled. But don't be fooled if you can't take the meat stay out of this kitchen.
Solid enough for use with or with out a flesh cock underneath.
Too large for some, and no give in the tip.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 6" dildo reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 6" dildo

ABiGirl4ABiGirl
useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
This item would be perfect if the quality of the cord was improved. I would love to see a revamped model of this toy released!
Silicone, wonderful length, perfect shape
Cord is too flimsy
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Whether you use it as a vibrator or a dildo, this is one toy that can be used for just about anything your sexy little mind can think of. And while extreme power isn't its game, the 7 settings of vibrations would be satisfying enough for most (and are nearly silent as well).
Versatile, very quiet, multiple settings, silicone.
Vibrations won't be strong enough for some.
Woody reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Woody

Rawhide
useful
Rawhide
Woody is a classic through and through: high quality silicone, realistic detailing that doesn't go over the top, and just enough flare at the head to satisfy. He is a great option for people who enjoy firm silicone or as a starter cock that won't break the bank. He is harness-compatible but the firmness somewhat limits the positions you can comfortably achieve.
Firm silicone, accessible size, flared head, easy to insert, less costly, lifetime warranty
Not very flexible, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Elements Theta reviews
Price: $51.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Theta

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Curvy Delight!
If you are looking for an all purpose dildo, the Theta Elements is an amazing toy. It is not only perfect for strap on play; it is also great when used solo, vaginally, or anally. In addition, the unique curve is designed to hit all the right spots with comfort and ease.
Sexy, Petite, Non-Realistic, Comfortable Base, and Silicone.
Not a thing.
Chirple
extremely useful
Chirple
First Time Charm
The Theta is a beautiful and abstract body-safe toy. It is well-designed for anyone who's just starting penetrative play and finds other toys too big, rigid, or just too intimidating for comfort.
Unintimidating. Comfortable. Harness compatible. Great starter dildo.
Mediocre bullet.
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Theta-peutic Curves Massage From The Inside Out
The Elements Theta is suitable for most people and for a variety of uses and occasions; half the fun may just be figuring out your favorite way to use her. The simply elegant design concept is as captivating to the eye as it is functional, and while she may not be the "thrust hard 'til I come" type of toy, she does know how to seduce in a slow-burn style. However, if you need strong vibrations, I would add a better bullet to your order, as the included one is very mild and buzzy.
Harness compatible, Multi-use, 100% silicone & disinfectable.
May not feel filling enough, Soft, may not put enough pressure on g-spot, Bullet not very strong.
Elodie
extremely useful
Elodie
Any way you want
Bend and shape the sinuous Theta any way you want her. Turn her, twist her, rub her, hold her in place. She will conform to your body and do anything to please you.
Reaches both g-spot and clitoris, body-safe, flexible, fluid shape, user-friendly.
The included bullet vibe will be too weak for most.
Toy Five small reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five small

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Marvelous Pegging Dildo For Beginners
This non-intimidating dildo is incredibly high-quality and really one of a kind. It's a must-have for those looking to peg their boyfriends, lesbians with a preference for non-phallic dildos, or those playing solo with their backdoors. It even passed the silicone lube test! This is a great toy for anyone with a harness or an interest in anal play.
Nonphallic dildo Harness compatible Anal safe Silicone is high-quality
Matte silicone gathers dust
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
 llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Five stars for Toy Five
A harness compatible dildo thats made of firm, high quality silicone and is specifically designed as a non-phallic queer friendly alternative= I think I may just have to invest in the size medium version next!
Medical grade silicone, non-phallic, sturdy harness compatible base, Lesbian friendly.
Packaging includes quite a flimsy plastic window. Major lint magnet!
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
Five? One Will Do Just Fine
This dildo from Wet For Her is slim, sturdy, and would be excellent for those who are just starting to get into penetrative play. It's narrow girth and smooth matte finish make it easy to take vaginally or anally, and it's base is wide and thick enough to hold easily and balance well when strapped on. It's like having a big silicone thumb at your disposal.
Accessible size, great for anal, velvety finish, unique conical base, boilable
Lint magnet, middle seam
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Not Just for Girls!
If you're searching for that perfect, high grade toy to add to your collection for harness play---this is it! This is by far the best non-realistic dildo I have ever had and you can tell that a lot of thought went into the creation of this product. It's so simple to use and the opportunities for play are endless.
High grade material, sleek, easy to use, universal size for harness play.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Hottie reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie

caffeinated
useful
caffeinated
Beautiful Blue
The Hottie is a beautiful, silicone dildo that I would happily recommend to anyone who is interested in a harness-compatible dildo that is built to last.
Beautiful color Great material and quality Harness compatible
A bit large for a beginner
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
This toy makes me hot.
This vibrator is firm, of decent length and girth, has a bit of a curve, and a killer head/ridge that digs into the g-spot like mad. It's great. It doesn't deliver intense vibrations, but the shape more than makes up for that. It is very, very hot.
- amazing g-spot pressure, silicone, brilliant colours, harness compatible
- weak vibrations
ambitious1
extremely useful
ambitious1
Hottie: A Good Firm Experience
This item is definitely worth it if this is what your looking for. It is a toy that is very simple and very functional. There are really no flaws in its making and, while a bit large for some, is a very good size for those who have experience. This is a great intermediate strap-on dildo, and hey, it vibrates too. What's not to love?
Firm, smooth, easy to clean, vibrations.
Not for beginners, vibrations weaken towards the tip.
rdytogo
useful
rdytogo
This hottie is all you need
The Hottie, while pricey, is worth every penny. This is a multi-purpose dildo that is great to have as it is easy to clean, good for both partner and solo play, and hits all the right spots every time.
Silicone vibe with batteries, colorful, nice feel
Can be hard to get vibe out
 DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
So Hot It'll Melt Your Popsicle
This toy fulfilled my expectations completely. It's a beautiful toy, with a bullet vibe that provides great sensations throughout the toy. The girth and width of the toy provide great stimulation for the user, and when used as a harnessed dildo, it works well. Perfect for anal or vaginal play, it can stimulate g/p spots if used right.
Easy to use, comes with a bullet vibe, smooth, slick, and made of silicone, firm
Bullet vibe is difficult to remove once inserted, is a little girthy for a beginner
Ansley Agnello
useful
Ansley Agnello
Read entire review
The smooth and slightly curved shaft of this silicone dildo made it easy to pinpoint my g-spot and the vibrations felt really nice against my clit... The Hottie dildo was just all around amazing. It was quite possibly the best one I've ever used. I'd definitely recommend it!
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2007
General reviews
Price: $99.99
 
 
 
 

General

 Research
extremely useful
Research
All Hands on Deck
Tantus does it again with this oversized harness-compatible dildo. While designed with anal play in mind the General can be used in a number of different ways that still result in fun for all. The slick material, soft silicone, and curved design all combine to make an excellent addition to a collection that needs something on the larger side.
Large size, High grade silicone, Harness compatible
No texture, Too large for standard harness O-rings, Heavy
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Generally good
The General is a large, abstract dildo that can be great for anal play. The smooth bulges make for easy insertion, and provide gentle stimulation to the prostate with each thrust. Unfortunately the curve right near the base means that you may have to get creative for "riding" or handheld use, but it makes for a perky dildo in a harness.
Stimulating, soft, easy insertion, 100% silicone.
Curve can make handheld use or "riding" difficult.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Atten-Hutt..... Forward Fuck!
Think you've got what it takes Private? You better respect this General, follow his orders and you'll be decorated for every delicious mission he gives you. Now drop and give him 20....thrusts that is!
Size queens will love this, hygienic silicone material, harness compatible, ultra smooth feel.
Lint magnet, not much texture, huge size may intimidate.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
bunky
useful
bunky
My Superman
For your 'big boy' fantasies, The General is the definitive choice. You will not be disappointed by these subtle ridges and smooth, 100% silicone texture.
Smooth curves and well made, solid silicone.
Might have limited harness use.
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Tiny
useful
Tiny
Read entire review
I lubed it up with Liquid Silk and I was not disappointed. My eyes were not too greedy and I could accommodate the toy, though that is something to be aware of if you're considering purchasing the General. Let me just say again: the General is big, and unyielding.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Basix dong reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Basix dong

britanny0620
useful
britanny0620
Cheap Buy - You get what you pay for!
This toy isn't even okay for beginners and barely worth the near-nothing price you pay for it. I would NOT recommend it to anyone. I wish I'd done my research and gotten something better!
Size/Shape
Smell; Packaging; Quality; Not Realistic
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2012
Arren
useful
Arren
The smell won't go away.
Buy this only if you're interested in doing role play that involves a foul smelling ghost who has a constant half-mast erection that has a filmy ectoplasmic discharge.
none.
smelly, sticky, slimy, tastes awful, transfers smell to everything.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Teagan Shepard
extremely useful
Teagan Shepard
Smelly Willy
This dong really is what the brand name suggests. Basix=basic. There are no frills, but it's not impractical either. This would make a good display model for reviewers to use with other penis toys that are rubber compatible.
Inexpensive, easy maintenance, O-ring compatible
Not very realistic
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
SweetestAngelGoneBad
useful
SweetestAngelGoneBad
Basix Dong
It stinks ungodly, sticky, slimy, gross looking, you name it. It is just all around a nasty toy, from the looks, smell, and feel. I am giving this a 1 star rating only because you are required to rate it.
Fairly nice sized.
stinks, sticky, gross looking.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2011
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Basixly Suxs
Ick. Ew. If you want a dong that is realistic, feels nice and smells like nothing, this is NOT your toy. If you have a fetish for baby-latex smells, for sticky sweaty materials or for dog-chewed looking penises, then go for it.
Good natural color.
Smells bad. Sticky. Doesn't wash off. Ugly as sin.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Jeweled G-spot dildo royal reviews
Price: $263.99
 
 
 
 

Jeweled G-spot dildo royal

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
If you totally fell in love with your Jeweled G-spot Dildo, or just want to rush to a larger size without owning the smaller beauty, then this royal gorgeousness is what satiates your noble desire! Having the same celestial look and sensations, the stainless steel piece of pleasure art has the colorful cubic zirconia ornament what only the most special ladies deserve! And what a comfortably fulfilling size it has, oh holy cows...!
Material, Shape, Size, Waterproof, GORGEOUSLY BEAUTIFUL
Mighty expensive (but worth it!), No official material info is provided on EF about cubic zirconia
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Jeweled G-spot dildo reviews
Price: $247.99
 
 
 
 

Jeweled G-spot dildo

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
If you always felt that you are that most special, truly noble creature walking in this beautiful world, then now you have found what is the true companion of pleasure for your delicate, graceful desires! As the artfully crafted stainless steel ornamented with colorful precious stones gives you that celestial look and sensations only the most unique ladies were able to have back in the day of old historical times! Oh gods, it is the most unique gift you could ever hold in your hands!
Material, Shape, Size, Waterproof, GORGEOUSLY BEAUTIFUL
Mighty expensive (but worth it!), No official material info is provided on EF about cubic zirconia
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Sedeux beginner's pink strap-on and dildo kit reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux beginner's pink strap-on and dildo kit

Sam the Man
useful
Sam the Man
Good harness, not so great dildo.
If you're a first-timer, I'd recommend this just to get you started. However, if you've had much experience or have any doubts about the size of the dildo, you should probably find something a bit bigger.
Good harness
Dildo is quite small
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Beginners Beware
Although the harness fits well on any size, due to the style, the dildo that comes with it is much to small. The set does come with extra size rings that simply snap on to change the size of the dildo that can be used with the harness. The harness can easily fit too snugly and cut, but it’s a quick flick of the wrist to undo or loosen. For the price I would have liked a better dildo, but not too bad, the harness is amazing.
Harness Fits well. Comes with extra rings.
Dildo is very small. Easily comes loose.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Cute, Pink, And Works Great!
This is a great set, and I really love mine. It works well, stays on easily, and looks great on. The set comes with extra O rings, the straps can be cut to size, and beginners, intermediate players, and even advanced users will find something to like here.
Pink, Fits A Variety Of Sizes, Works Great, Comes With Extra O Rings!
Straps May Be A Bit Too Long, Rubber Dildo,
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Radiant gems G-spot reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems G-spot

vanilla&chocolate
useful
vanilla&chocolate
Radiant Pleasure!
This is a perfect basic dildo that can be used for repeated g-spot stimulation or simply for insertion. It has an average girth that will accommodate many different women, yet is still satisfying. The pliable material and smooth texture only serves to add to the insertion and experience, making it more pleasurable. Great for teasing your g-spot or attempting to achieve the elusive g-spot orgasm!
Flexible Perfectly angled Average size
Slight scent (not for those who like unscented toys)
Paradoxica
useful
Paradoxica
I would skip this "gem"
I definitely would not recommend this toy and am kind of disappointed in Doc Johnson on this one. I expect a little more from a company I generally consider reputable.
It's pretty and feminine. Good size if you are looking for a smaller dildo.
Smelly. Sticky texture. Irritating. Doesn't stay in harness.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
kermi91
useful
kermi91
Berry big surprise...
Overall, it isn't a horrible product given it's inexpensive price. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a bigger sized dildo for less money. Just don't get caught up on the g-spot feature because you will be extremely disappointed. And have a high tolerance for smells because you are in for quite an aroma the second you open the packaging.
6 inch insertable length 4.5 inch diameter
overwhelming scent too bendable
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Chilipepper
extremely useful
Chilipepper
Pearl in the Rough
The Radiant Gems G-Spot Dildo can be a turn off for those who need something to just wipe down and toss in the toybox. The smell and care are a couple of strikes, but overall it's a good design and the material is perfectly soft-firm.
Flexible, antibacterial, and gets the job done.
Disturbing smell, sticky texture, and high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Tex VixSkin reviews
Price: $84.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Tex VixSkin

catsin
useful
catsin
Tex, next to real!
This dildo is durable, attractive and the closest you will come to the real thing while still being able to sanitize it. I recommend it for solo and harness play!
Realistic skin texture Flexible while hard Able to be sanitized easily
It might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Tex Review
If you’re looking for a realistic, durable and extremely well made dildo, you don’t have to look much further; from his skin like texture to the the comfortable feel, ability to insert anally or vaginally, harness compatibility and superior quality, Tex has everything you need and then some.
quality silicone, realistic, durable, comfortable, body safe,
none
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
Another winner from Vixen Creations
If you're in the market for a lifelike cock that has a uniquely velvety feel, give this guy a try.
Lifelike texture, smooth finish, easy to clean
Lint magnet, on the small side, pretty pricey
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
Just the right size!
Tex is a great addition for anyone looking for a smaller toy to get started on. Even people used to larger toys are able to enjoy Tex because of the shape and its ability for some G-spot stimulation.
Size, material, and usability.
Nothing so far, not for someone looking for a larger toy.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
Tex Hit the Bulls Eye
The Tex is a wonderful investment for anyone who wants a reliable, pleasurable, go to toy. The only people I could possibly see being disappointed are those who are looking for something massive in size. For anyone looking for a small to average sized toy, Tex is your man. Don't let the price scare you off, Vixen Creations didn't lie when they said "Worth Every Inch".
Everything: material, size, shape, design, feel, wide base, Made in America, etc...
Nothing I can think of.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Woah...Woah...Woah...Nice Shootin' Tex!
Vixen Creations’ Tex is a terrific strap-on dildo made out of their exclusive VixSkin material. VixSkin is 100% silicone and has a nice firm core but a soft, life-like exterior. Tex is realistic in size, shape, and color but has a great curve to him that provides excellent stimulation whether you have a g-spot, a prostate (or both???). With a little care, Tex should be able to hold up for years and years.
Safe, realistic material, good size and curved shape.
Not compatible with silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008