Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 236
Heart harness and silicone dong set reviews
Price: $59.49
 
 
 
 

Heart harness and silicone dong set

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Great for beginners. The dildo is good but not for size queens. It has a little bit of give in it, that makes it ideal for warm up or novices. Overall, not a bad set.
Silicone toy, fully adjustable harness.
Nylon straps detract from the look. Straps chafe with long term use.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo

HomuHomu
extremely useful
HomuHomu
This dildo's versatility is its selling point. Use it solo, have some fun gender play with a partner, or leave it stuck on a random mirror in the house for a laugh. The Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo is ready for anything you'd want to throw at it.
Velvety material, suction cup base, nice girth, harness compatible
Noticeable seam, somewhat weak suction, could use more color options
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This toy is a wonderful way to start using harnesses if you already have some experience, but it is pretty girthy. I feel like many people will be able to enjoy the shape and size. It is made of medical grade silicone, is very easy to care for, and is AWESOMELY well made. It was personally a bit too pointy and intense for me, but if you have used toys like this before and enjoyed them I would highly recommend it.
GREAT shape, nice girth, silicone, easy to clean, harness compatible, strong suction cup
May be too pointy for some, crease around base may be hard to clean, parabens in samples, pink, seam
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Double dong with harness reviews
Price: $36.49
 
 
 
 

Double dong with harness

curlykat
extremely useful
curlykat
Simply put: Save your money for another contraption of higher quality. Almost everything is wrong about the double dong with harness, even if the concept is exciting. The materials are cheap, as is the construction, and using it will cause more frustration than pleasure. If you're the wearer, you won't get anything at all. The receiver will get some pleasure the first few uses, but soon after the dildo will get too soft to use.
Friendly, Good size
Materials, Construction, Fit
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating  6" strap-on reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 6" strap-on

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Overall the Elite harness and dildo set was a go! We enjoyed using the body-safe silicone materials that are smooth and comfortable during use. The smart clips make for easy, fast adjustment. The dildo is made of smooth, firm material that features a nice curve at the tip. We enjoyed that it also features a bullet inside to add seven pulsations that are really enjoyable! The added mask was fun as well! We recommend the Elite to couples and hope you can get as much fun out of it as we did.
Comfortable, seven pulsations, medical grade silicone, fits up to 56" waist.
Cannot be used with other toys because of the design of the harness.
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This strap-on kit is for the people who know what they like and want to move on to something larger. The strap-on can be worn by men and women, and the head of the dildo is curved to stimulate the G-spot or P-spot. The dildo has the added feature of vibrating via a remote control so you can enjoy pleasure in more than one way.
Nice extras, vibrating bullet, Curved head
Attracts hair like crazy, Straps are quite unstable, Not for beginners
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" dildo

bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" Dildo is a pink silicone dildo that has a great curve and bump on the tip for g-spot stimulation and is very firm. It has slight texture and is easy to maintain.
Silicone, great curve and bulge for g-spot
A little long, slight point on tip
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Fetish Fantasy satisfy her reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy satisfy her

sdewey21
useful
sdewey21
Looks like a good deal but in the end cant compete with some of the more durable harnesses would not recommend this some one unless it were a gag gift.
easy to put on
not durable in the least
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Silky reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Silky

klyte
extremely useful
klyte
My Right Hand Man
This impressive product has something to offer for just about anyone who loves an inexpensive, yet priceless dildo to add to their collection. Though this dildo is pack and play, the features and feel of it will pay for itself when you feel the sensations of the warming elastomer, the metal rod curvature, and the fact it's both harness compatible and usable for packing. I can't say enough nice things about Silky, so I truly suggest you give him a try for yourself!
Flexible, Realistic, Harness compatible, Useful for packing
Rod sturdiness
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
It Actually Boosted My Libido!
An absolute must have between my partner and I! With the loveable Elastomer material, harness compatibility, bendable nature and price of this toy, you simply can't go wrong. Saddle up if you'd love a cock that offers versatility. Between the plushness of the shaft and head, and the firmness of the bar embedded inside, you can definitely ride your way to orgasm with Silky! I've recommended this toy to anyone as a first time dildo or to packers who want a comfortable cock as their companion.
Plush material, Great price, Harness compatible, Durable, Bendable
Bar can break if you aren't careful
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
The Cadillac of Strap-on Cocks
Unique, versatile, and above all a cock that smiles back at you. Take care of Silky and he'll take care of you right back.
Bendable, packable, firm yet cushy, ridged yet silky texture, bulbous head, stable base
Breakable, porous, can't be sterilized, limited color selection
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Silky bendable you
Silky indeed does have a silky feel with a nice mixture of texture and softness. What sets it apart from other dildos is that you can bend it to your liking and it will stay in that configuration as long as you use it. It could be a perfect fit for those looking for a modestly sized dildo with an bendable shaft.
Nice texture and squishy feel, no scent, adjustable
I would prefer it to be larger
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
koe123
somewhat useful
koe123
A cock even a lesbian loves.
It's great for packing and playing, but the ridges might be a little over-stimulating for some. The internal spine also makes it a little difficult to use if you are a strap-on beginner.
Cyberskin, good for pack and play.
The ridges can be a little much sometimes.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Arren
useful
Arren
Buy one...you'll love it. Nom nom nom.
Play with it, pack with it, love it, hug it kiss it, call it George or whatever you like. You'll love it.
Good texture, great for solo or partner play and great for packing too.
Impossible to sterilize and the length leaves a little to be desired.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Minxy
useful
Minxy
I just cant get enough Silky!
If you're looking for a cock with a lifelike feel that is poseable and keeps it's shape, provides stellar g-spot stimulation, can be worn in a harness, and works for anal sex without leeching harmful chemicals, then this may just be your dream cock. The Silky is a versatile dildo with an amazing feel on all counts, texture, size, rigidity and squishiness. I highly advise picking it up if your looking for any of the traits listed above.
Excellent g-spot stimulation, perfect texture, firmness and size. Phthalates free.
None really... it could be a soft form of silicone such as Vixskin or 02.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
If Goldilocks Had to Choose Between Three Dildos.....or Silky is Just Right
While it may not be the most impressive cock on the block, it is perfectly designed and feels "just right". Not to big, not too small, not too soft, not too inflexible, not too hard, and not full of nasty chemicals.
Soft, irritation free, life like, feels great to contract against. Disability friendly!
Not pure silicone. Base may be a little thick in your harness.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
koe1234
useful
koe1234
Read entire review
This dildo has a great texture, and it's absolutely amazing for hard packing. It works just as well for individual play as it does for strap-on partner play. However, its flexible spine means that it's not quite the perfect dildo for people new to strap-on play.
great texture, great for packing, great size
probably too realistic for some, flexible spine can be challenging for those new to strap-on sex
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2008
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Read entire review
Did you read that closely? Let me write it again, 'cause it's important. In fact, it is the whole point: YOU CAN PACK THIS COCK - COMFORTABLY - AND THEN HAVE SEX WITH IT. The middle of Silky is a flexible spine, which is what makes it perfect to pack AND play with.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2007
Double-ring harness with dildo reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Double-ring harness with dildo

sdewey21
useful
sdewey21
Disappointing waste of money, I would not recommend to anyone; would rather leave it a as memory of one that could not cut it.
was easy to get on and off
not comfortable
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Hottie xtra reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie xtra

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Extra, Extra: Don't Just Read About It---Fill Up With It!
If you're ready for the next step in stretch, the Hottie Extra's exactly what you need. Its excellent construction provides a consistent girth, with just one little staging ground after the coronal bell for texture. Unlike Randy, Hottie Extra is blessed with a bullethole, allowing either deep vibrations or the ability to give the base of the dildo a little flex, for those new to these girths. Don't forget the steamrollerlike g- or p-spot pleasure, and the Extra is a dildo you'll be glad to own.
A full-dildo stretch, bullethole for customizable difficulty, steamrollerlike g-spot abilities.
Can pop out during orgasm if not held in place.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
Hottie makes me hot!
The Hottie Xtra is worth the money, however the packaging leaves a lot to be desired. Also, watch out for the weird film that's left on the toy. I'm sure it's non-toxic and won't do any harm, but it's a little off-putting. The Hottie is a lot of fun and gives me crazy intense orgasms when I use it. The bullet doesn't really offer much vibration, but it's still nice to use if desired.
silicone, easy clean up, girthy
has a weird film on it
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Xtra hot Xtra big
This was, indeed, a very exciting toy for me. It is super high quality and the silicone is a gorgeous color and totally body safe. The surface slicks up nicely, and the curve hits all the right places (G-spot!) Happy Valley has impressed me thoroughly with this toy, it is beautiful in many ways. In looks, and in use, it is lovely and feels intensely amazing. Two super happy size-queeny thumbs up!
High quality silicone, beautiful color, size, anal safe, harness compatible, G-spot friendly curve
Girth not for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Read entire review
The only reason this is getting a lower star rating is because it is very specialized; it is not a good all-around cock. It has a very specific function, for very particular bodies who happen to open that way.
Chris
somewhat useful
Chris
Read entire review
I imagine the internal vibrator would have been amazing had I been able to get it inside me. I had never owned a dildo that had a vibrator integrated within it, and the concept had really excited me.
Hot Rod reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Hot Rod

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Dual Density Debates---The Hottest Rod Down Under.
This Austrailian-made dual density silicone dildo should not be overlooked---especially by those who don't want to give up delicious texture in their quest for a squeezable dual-density toy. Hot Rod's veins are a massaging dream for vaginal and anal walls alike, and the firm-but-kind curve will help you hone in on your spots. They stylized realism can be played up with a flesh tone, or played down with a swirly chocolate-batter pattern. This sweet Hot Rod will make you smile Down Under.
Subtle but not-too-subtly veiny texturing, lots of squishy silicone at base to grip with kegels.
Coronal ridge could be more defined, base could be a little bigger to stand more easily.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Mistress Mandy
useful
Mistress Mandy
Realistic Dildo
While I got off to a rough start with the Hot Rod I have come to enjoy the feel of it's firm yet flexible silicone, even if it's just too big for me to fit more than half the length inside me
Realistic firmness, easy to clean, large base for a good grip
Develops an oily residue in storage, doesn't come in a box that works for storage
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
Lyneth
useful
Lyneth
Read entire review
When I first took the Hot Rod dildo out of the package, I was pleasantly surprised with the feel of this sex toy; it felt so real! It is flexible but without being flimsy, it goes in with ease; making it good for beginners and experts alike...
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2007
Strappy corkscrew reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy corkscrew

Hossly
useful
Hossly
If you like ill thought out, crappy garbage in your sex toy chest, then by all means go for it, otherwise, save the money for a nice jelly probe or something.
cleanup and storage
everything else
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness reviews
Price: $76.89
 
 
 
 

Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness

Kristinarajic
useful
Kristinarajic
It is the best toy in our collection. It builds confidence and you can take it slow or ride rough with this great harness! It gets me excited every time.
Easy to use, comfortable, holds well
A little large for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
10% off a kit
Leisure reviews
Price: $44.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Leisure

Strap-on dildos
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Smooth, slender and sleek, this is the perfect toy for anal, regardless of if you're new to the game or a seasoned pro. The gentle curve of the toy can be used for g or p spotting. It comes with an intensely powerful micro bullet that can be inserted into the base of the toy, and it's water-resistant so it's shower friendly!
Smooth, slender, bullet provides intense vibration, batteries included.
Can be uncomfortable when used vaginally.
Happy valley twister reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley twister

 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Happy valley twister is a cute dildo that is offered on five different colors. Lightly textured and made of pure silicone. It can be bleached or boiled. It does hold temperature if you want to use temperature to play. It is beginner friendly, and harness compatible. The package is lacking in the worst way, but the dildo makes up for it.
Size, Flared base, Bleachable, Boilable, silicone, Beginner friendly,
Packaging is lacking, Head could be uncomfortable for some.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
When receiving the Happy Valley Twister in the mail, I had high hopes for its orgasmic potential. I had been looking at the Twister's features online and everything had seemed to be adding up to a new favorite.
Elements Omega reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Omega

ConqueringFool109
somewhat useful
ConqueringFool109
Not the right elements!
This toy is not worth purchasing. The idea was there but the execution failed. This toy works for solo play but cannot be used as a strap-on.
Great vibes No smell Easy to clean
Small Way to flexible No girth
Jenyana
extremely useful
Jenyana
Gorgeous and Understated, Great Pleasure in a Tiny Package
The Sensations, Omega is a toy that is subtle and moderate in its proportions without skimping out on design, sensations and beauty. As long as you're not a Size-Queen or very fond of really strong vibrations, this is a toy that won't disappoint.
Really pretty, soft, well-designed, great stimulation when thrusting and with an easy to grab base.
Lint-magnet, not very strong vibrations, not for Size Queens.
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Oh! Oh! Omega!
Omega is just a bit too flexible to give great pressure for any kind of specific stimulation, however the ridges that the shaft offers do deliver some wonderful sensations.
Ridged waves feel great internally, Design is eye catching
Too flexible for G or P-spot stimulation due to pressure
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The "Last" Thing You'd Think: A Plug For My Vagina!
Ever wished there was a vaginal equivalent to a butt plug? The Omega should be your first choice---the base cradles the clit, the ripples caress your g-spot, and the sensations as you walk around are wonderful. Also useful as DP training wheels, Omega is a flexible (in both senses of the word) sculpture that won't finish last in the race to please you.
A wonderful "vaginal plug" experience, ripples caress g-spot, base presses clit. Made in USA.
Not a stand-alone masturbation all-star.
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
The Alpha and the Omega
This toy is a great inexpensive silicone toy. for either solo or partner use. It is perfect for those looking for something non-representational, or those who prefer toys that are on the smaller side.
Hygienic silicone, great texture, vibrations transmit well, not "realistic".
End is pretty pointy, not very effective in a harness.
Glow in the dark two piece harness reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark two piece harness

Taz in bed
useful
Taz in bed
I think this harness and dildo are great for beginners. Advanced users may find the elastic will stretch with time and not be snug enough, also you are limited to the size of dildo you can use it with. I don’t use a harness all that often, but when I do, I don’t want to be adjusting it to fit. This harness is great for me.
Glows in the dark. Does not chafe the skin.
The smell.O-ring is not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
While the harness is for beginners, more adjustability would have been great. But, the shining star of this kit was the glowing dildo. It's flexible nature and gradually increasing girth made it the ideal dildo for pegging (strap-on sex). It will be in frequent rotation on our strap-on sex nights. It truly is one of the best feeling dildos I have yet experienced in my ass.
Perfect dildo for anal or g-spot. Glow-in-the-dark dildo is fun
Harness can't be finely adjusted.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Sergeant reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sergeant

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Sergeant Will Earn Those Stripes.
Sergeant is a firm, girthy dildo with a no-nonsense texture. If you can handle the girth anally or vaginally, you're in for a stimulating massaging treat as Sergeant makes his way. If the girth is a stretch for your body, you might wind up crying for your mother before boot camp is over, because these ridges are unforgiving. If girth puts a spring in your step, g-/p-spot pressure makes you giddy as a fresh recruit, and you feel like a challenge today, Sergeant might be just the dildo you need!
Beautiful firm silicone, ridges give a great massage, perfect g-/p-spot attention.
Ridges on this girth can act like stay-awake rumble strips.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I suffered a little police brutality from this Sergeant!
The Sergeant's combination of girth, texture and firm material turned out to be not only overwhelming, but actually painful for me. This is not a beginner toy. If you're looking for intense sensations, the Sergeant might be right up your alley.
Silicone, larger girth with shorter length (which can be difficult to find), flared base.
Too big, too textured.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
No, Sir to the Sergeant
The Sergeant was a little too wide for beginner anal play, but it did fit snugly into a harness, and the silicone does make it a safer toy for sharing.
Made of silicone, O-ring compatible, shorter length, easy to clean
Too wide for beginners, not discreet
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Envy
extremely useful
Envy
No Pain, No Gain?
Thick, short, filling, and textured, the Sergeant is perfect for those who want a challenge. This toy is not for beginners, and only those who like a lot of stimulation should look into getting this big boy. With a flared base, this toy is perfect for use in a harness or even anally. Use only with water-based lubricants and be sure to go slow and warm up ahead of time.
Silicone, body safe, flared base, o-ring harness compatible
Not for beginners, texture might be too intense for some, can only use water based lube with it
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Ooh, yes, Yes, YES SIR!
Thrusting with the Sergeant has been a whole new sensory experience for me! It gives a very distinct feeling of fullness and the ridges add a wonderful dimension to that sensation. While I could only use him as a vaginal toy (as he is much too wide for my bum), I am quite certain that experienced anal play lovers would have just as much fun with him in their bums as I did in my snatch.
Ridges easily felt, silicone, safe for anal play, gives user a very full feeling, harness compatible
May be too short and thick for some, a hands free or vibrating option might be nice
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Lyneth
somewhat useful
Lyneth
Read entire review
It was bright red! When I look to buy a toy, I look for something that is both pleasing to the eye and looks like it might do the job it was made for successfully...Other than the ribs, there didn't seem to be any other particular traits that stuck out about the product. It is slightly angled, yes, but not enough for it to add to the pleasure.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2007
Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong

Fierce Like Tiger
useful
Fierce Like Tiger
Overall, I this dong is just not worth it. The smell is the one thing I just cannot get over! If it didn't smell so darn bad I might continue to try this toy until I became more comfortable with the large size, but the smell remains, so I think it might just go in the trash.
neat twisted appearance large in length and girth comes with harness harness is very adjustable
cannot be sterilized too large for some harness is very flimsy SMELLS TERRIBLE
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
Overall, I would say that this is a great buy for the occasional user who likes large dildos. With frequent use with the harness, the harness will not last. However, I would gladly have bought this kit for the dildo alone!
Great starter for large toy/harness kit. Great dildo, great for solo-play too.
Hard to clean the harness. Thong-style harness.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2011
Boy 1 reviews
Price: $42.99
 
 
 
 

Boy 1

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
boy, that is one big head you have
over all this is a good quality toy, just not that good of a design. I will give it 3/5 stars because I feel this will effect a lot of customers, as it has us.
silicone, price
the poor design of the head
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
carenautilus
useful
carenautilus
Wonderfully low maintenance, fabulously versatile
All in all, a classic, awesome dildo. It's good for both anal and vaginal play and works fabulously well with a harness. Every discerning couple should have one!
Size, shape, ease of use and maintenance
Would not be good for those who lots of girth/length to really enjoy themselves
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Eucaly
extremely useful
Eucaly
Cute, Nice and Basic
Boy 1 is useful for vaginal penetration when a clumsy or not-yet-trusted partner is manipulating the dildo by hand because of its entrance-seeking characteristic and because of the combination of its length and flared base providing some safety against thrusting in too far. To me, this means I can simply relax and not worry about anything uncomfortable happening, which makes the foreplay experience much more pleasant. It is also slender enough for easy penetration, for early foreplay.
Slender, not too small, good for clumsy partners, beginner's explorations, gorgeous color and look
not discreet, storage requires extra purchase, not girthy enough for all uses
Faydreh
useful
Faydreh
Boy Oh Boy
The Boy 1 is a sensual pleasure to use, with just the right amount of curve to rub you in all the right ways.
Beautiful, easy to clean, silky smooth.
The edge of the head can be slightly uncomfortable if you deep throat it.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
R.
useful
R.
Read entire review
The toy is very versatile and is a great general purpose toy, not too mention a great bang (no pun intended) for the buck.
The base is great to hold on to. The silicone is flexible but firm.
The toy is a bit long for both vaginal and anal use. The curve is slightly uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2008
Tiny
extremely useful
Tiny
Read entire review
This is the cutest thing your, or someone else's, ass could hope for. Sculpted of firm, iridescent silicone, the Boy 1 dildo is a vision in fuchsia and lovely to behold... This is a very well-crafted, high quality dildo designed with an eye for versatility.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2007
Crystal passion G-spot probe reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal passion G-spot probe

elopez89
extremely useful
elopez89
Pass on this probe, if you like to feel full.
Overall, Crystal Passion G-Spot Probe was a miss for me. For someone who is experienced with dildos and enjoys a feeling of 'fullness', you might want to pass. It might be okay as a warm up to something bigger, but it just felt like a let down.
Pretty to look at, suction cup base, low maintenance, smooth, lightly textured.
Slim girth, hard to keep concentrated on g-spot, not filling.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
It's Now Crystal Clear
This is one of my new favorite toys. The texture of the dong is amazing. It is also the first toy that has actually worked for me for g-spot stimulation. The Crystal passion gave me an amazing orgasm and it was all I could do to climb out of the shower afterwards.
Affordable, Great Texture
Very slight odor
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
Sexy Latin Bunny
useful
Sexy Latin Bunny
Read entire review
I put it on the floor of the shower and rode it. All I have to say is WOW! I didn't think it would feel that good. By the time I was finished I just wanted to go to bed and could hardly stand because my knees were shaking so hard.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2008