Strap-on dildos reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping on $75+
    Expedite Your Order!
Sort by
Total products: 246
Jeweled G-spot dildo royal reviews
Price: $263.99
 
 
 
 

Jeweled G-spot dildo royal

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
If you totally fell in love with your Jeweled G-spot Dildo, or just want to rush to a larger size without owning the smaller beauty, then this royal gorgeousness is what satiates your noble desire! Having the same celestial look and sensations, the stainless steel piece of pleasure art has the colorful cubic zirconia ornament what only the most special ladies deserve! And what a comfortably fulfilling size it has, oh holy cows...!
Material, Shape, Size, Waterproof, GORGEOUSLY BEAUTIFUL
Mighty expensive (but worth it!), No official material info is provided on EF about cubic zirconia
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Jeweled G-spot dildo reviews
Price: $247.99
 
 
 
 

Jeweled G-spot dildo

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
If you always felt that you are that most special, truly noble creature walking in this beautiful world, then now you have found what is the true companion of pleasure for your delicate, graceful desires! As the artfully crafted stainless steel ornamented with colorful precious stones gives you that celestial look and sensations only the most unique ladies were able to have back in the day of old historical times! Oh gods, it is the most unique gift you could ever hold in your hands!
Material, Shape, Size, Waterproof, GORGEOUSLY BEAUTIFUL
Mighty expensive (but worth it!), No official material info is provided on EF about cubic zirconia
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Sedeux beginner's pink strap-on and dildo kit reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Sedeux beginner's pink strap-on and dildo kit

Sam the Man
useful
Sam the Man
Good harness, not so great dildo.
If you're a first-timer, I'd recommend this just to get you started. However, if you've had much experience or have any doubts about the size of the dildo, you should probably find something a bit bigger.
Good harness
Dildo is quite small
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Beginners Beware
Although the harness fits well on any size, due to the style, the dildo that comes with it is much to small. The set does come with extra size rings that simply snap on to change the size of the dildo that can be used with the harness. The harness can easily fit too snugly and cut, but it’s a quick flick of the wrist to undo or loosen. For the price I would have liked a better dildo, but not too bad, the harness is amazing.
Harness Fits well. Comes with extra rings.
Dildo is very small. Easily comes loose.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Cute, Pink, And Works Great!
This is a great set, and I really love mine. It works well, stays on easily, and looks great on. The set comes with extra O rings, the straps can be cut to size, and beginners, intermediate players, and even advanced users will find something to like here.
Pink, Fits A Variety Of Sizes, Works Great, Comes With Extra O Rings!
Straps May Be A Bit Too Long, Rubber Dildo,
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Radiant gems G-spot reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Radiant gems G-spot

vanilla&chocolate
useful
vanilla&chocolate
Radiant Pleasure!
This is a perfect basic dildo that can be used for repeated g-spot stimulation or simply for insertion. It has an average girth that will accommodate many different women, yet is still satisfying. The pliable material and smooth texture only serves to add to the insertion and experience, making it more pleasurable. Great for teasing your g-spot or attempting to achieve the elusive g-spot orgasm!
Flexible Perfectly angled Average size
Slight scent (not for those who like unscented toys)
Paradoxica
useful
Paradoxica
I would skip this "gem"
I definitely would not recommend this toy and am kind of disappointed in Doc Johnson on this one. I expect a little more from a company I generally consider reputable.
It's pretty and feminine. Good size if you are looking for a smaller dildo.
Smelly. Sticky texture. Irritating. Doesn't stay in harness.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
kermi91
useful
kermi91
Berry big surprise...
Overall, it isn't a horrible product given it's inexpensive price. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a bigger sized dildo for less money. Just don't get caught up on the g-spot feature because you will be extremely disappointed. And have a high tolerance for smells because you are in for quite an aroma the second you open the packaging.
6 inch insertable length 4.5 inch diameter
overwhelming scent too bendable
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
Chilipepper
extremely useful
Chilipepper
Pearl in the Rough
The Radiant Gems G-Spot Dildo can be a turn off for those who need something to just wipe down and toss in the toybox. The smell and care are a couple of strikes, but overall it's a good design and the material is perfectly soft-firm.
Flexible, antibacterial, and gets the job done.
Disturbing smell, sticky texture, and high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Tex VixSkin reviews
Price: $79.99 $99.99
 
 
 
 

Tex VixSkin

catsin
useful
catsin
Tex, next to real!
This dildo is durable, attractive and the closest you will come to the real thing while still being able to sanitize it. I recommend it for solo and harness play!
Realistic skin texture Flexible while hard Able to be sanitized easily
It might be too small for some
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Tex Review
If you’re looking for a realistic, durable and extremely well made dildo, you don’t have to look much further; from his skin like texture to the the comfortable feel, ability to insert anally or vaginally, harness compatibility and superior quality, Tex has everything you need and then some.
quality silicone, realistic, durable, comfortable, body safe,
none
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2011
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
Another winner from Vixen Creations
If you're in the market for a lifelike cock that has a uniquely velvety feel, give this guy a try.
Lifelike texture, smooth finish, easy to clean
Lint magnet, on the small side, pretty pricey
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
TitforThat
useful
TitforThat
Just the right size!
Tex is a great addition for anyone looking for a smaller toy to get started on. Even people used to larger toys are able to enjoy Tex because of the shape and its ability for some G-spot stimulation.
Size, material, and usability.
Nothing so far, not for someone looking for a larger toy.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
Lynk
extremely useful
Lynk
Tex Hit the Bulls Eye
The Tex is a wonderful investment for anyone who wants a reliable, pleasurable, go to toy. The only people I could possibly see being disappointed are those who are looking for something massive in size. For anyone looking for a small to average sized toy, Tex is your man. Don't let the price scare you off, Vixen Creations didn't lie when they said "Worth Every Inch".
Everything: material, size, shape, design, feel, wide base, Made in America, etc...
Nothing I can think of.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Woah...Woah...Woah...Nice Shootin' Tex!
Vixen Creations’ Tex is a terrific strap-on dildo made out of their exclusive VixSkin material. VixSkin is 100% silicone and has a nice firm core but a soft, life-like exterior. Tex is realistic in size, shape, and color but has a great curve to him that provides excellent stimulation whether you have a g-spot, a prostate (or both???). With a little care, Tex should be able to hold up for years and years.
Safe, realistic material, good size and curved shape.
Not compatible with silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dong reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on dong

catsin
useful
catsin
Excellent Suction, Horribly Stiff!
Although it has a mighty suction cup, I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone who isn't looking to use it as punishment. It's ridiculously stiff and inflexible; you'll be using a lot of lube and possibly be gaining some bruises.
Suctions well to many surfaces, smooth to the touch.
Very hard and inflexible, painful.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2012
Whiskars
extremely useful
Whiskars
Economical Powerhouse!
This dildo is a very cheap and effective silicone dildo. I am very impressed with everything about it. I feel that buying this toy was almost like winning the sex toy lottery!
Economical, Flexible, Silicone, Suction-cup, Harness Compatible.
Doesn't vibrate, Could be curvier for G-Spot.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
schtiel
extremely useful
schtiel
Baby, I'm stuck on you.
I really do feel like this toy was worth what I paid for it, perhaps even more. It is not, nor does it really look like, an upscale luxury silicone toy - but it also doesn't have the price tag of one, which makes it a highly affordable option for people wanting to try out something with a suction cup and still have a body-safe material. The only flaw is that sometimes the suction cup will pop off during heavy play, or if you adjust your thrusting angle a little too much, which is easily fixed.
Safe, nonporous material, good size and length, suction cup, harness-compatible.
Suction slips off every once in a while, attracts lint pretty easily.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2011
csweatc
extremely useful
csweatc
Most definitely not just a Grrrl toy... This dildo will party with anyone.
The Topco Lilac is a superb, body safe, strap-on/suction cup dildo that has the ability to forcefully stick to almost any smooth surface. It has a perfect shape for nailing the Pspot and Gspot, and you get all of this for under $30!
Silicone, powerful suction cup, great for pspot or gspot, perfect size, nice curve, easy to clean
NONE
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Hapiklam
useful
Hapiklam
A chip off the old block!
Very nice toy, well made and comfortable. If you want a strap on of modest proportions, this one is a good bet.
Size, Weight and Texture are near perfect!
Does not come with a willing female operator!
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Big Purple Package
This is a decent silicone dildo for a very reasonable price, making it excellent for those who want to improve the material quality of their toys without spending a lot of money. Definitely nicer than comparable jelly toys and a good improvement over most other materials, as well. The realistic head but non veined shaft make it semi realistic and the tapering from thinner at the head, thicker at the base make it usable by just about anyone.
Reasonably priced, silicone, multi purpose, works well in a harness, anal safe
A few flaws in the silicone, the taper may not work well for everyone
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2010
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Not just for Grrlz
A great product for beginner or intermediate sex-toy users looking to introduce a dildo into their toy box. What it lacks in 'realistic design' or bells and whistles, it makes up for by being incredibly practical, comfortable and versatile. This is a sex toy for people who actually want to use it.
Solid, modest sized, great material and design and highly practical to use.
Not exactly 'sexy' in terms of design; definitely substance over style this time.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2010
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Lightening, but no thunder.
The Lilac is a well constructed, silicone, harness compatible dildo with a wonderful texture, a great suction cup and a gentle curve that makes it suitable for G-spot or p-spot stimulation. This would be a good choice for those looking for a quality toy of a modest size.
Platinum cured silicone, velvety smooth feel, gentle curve, strong suction cup.
Doesn't provide intense sensations.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2010
Wireless power harness 2 reviews
Price: $51.79 $73.99
 
 
 
 

Wireless power harness 2

Booktease
extremely useful
Booktease
One of the best features of this toy is that it is wireless! It is easy to get strapped into, but can be rather difficult to maneuver and the inflexibility of this dildo means a little ingenuity may be needed to really enjoy it. I am also really not a fan of the materials used for this dildo.
Vibration, Adjustable harness, Tapered dildo, Wireless
Weak vibration, Scratchy harness, Absorbent material, Inflexible shaft
Mistress vibe kit reviews
Price: $47.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Mistress vibe kit

ge0rge
useful
ge0rge
Great First Dildo
For a first time dildo user, this toy is fabulous. I love the color, and the silicone material allows for great flexibility and cleaning. It is great for harness use, anal and vagina insertion.
Semi-realistic Great color Great material Easy to clean
None that I have found so far
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I've heard of "blue balls", but not this!
This has to be my favorite dildo. It's more than just a conventional silicone toy. The bullet that comes with this kit makes it a totally amazing combo. Whether you're using this for vaginal, anal, or harness use, you're bound to be satisfied. I know I was! I would really consider this to be a great all-purpose dildo if there ever was one.
Silicone, powerful bullet, gorgeous color, great for harness use, can be used anally or vaginally.
One-speed bullet.
Beaners
useful
Beaners
A great first anal dildo.
This is a great first anal dildo. The vibe is a little weak, and it may be a little small for vaginal, but everything else about it is great. The size is very nice for anal play, and the blue color looks great in a harness.
Non-intimidating, pretty color, very soft.
Bullet vibe is weak.
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
A Strutting, Jutting Peacock
The Mistress is an amazing, usable cock, great for beginners to penetration (either anally or vaginally) or strap on use. Comfortable, semi realistic, neither too long nor too girthy it is hard to find a dildo more ideal for nearly any user. The addition of the removable bullet means you get everything you need for a fun time in one simple package.
All purpose, soft, flexible, no droop or flop, sanitizable
May be too slim for those who like a girthy toy, head may catch the occasional pubic bone
The College Kitten
somewhat useful
The College Kitten
Read entire review
The "Mistress" is the perfect size and shape for backdoor play. Vixen Creations has truly redefined luxury with beautiful colors, sumptuous shape and feel, a fun bullet vibe, and great packaging.
Perfect size and shape
So-so bullet vibe
Essin' Em
useful
Essin' Em
Read entire review
The Mistress is a great play toy by myself. It's a good size all alone, and with the Hitachi Magic Wand, we make music together (can I get any cheesier?). It's just in a harness, it doesn't work well, and I like 'em as small as they come...and even I couldn't come!
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2007
Toy Five medium reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Toy Five medium

toxie m
extremely useful
toxie m
The Toy Five medium is a great, average-sized, non-realistic dildo that's perfect for use in an o-ring harness. While designed with queer women in mind, this is also an awesome toy for hetero pegging times or solo use. This is also great for double penetration, or for warming up before using larger toys. Though it doesn't provide much in the way of g-spot or p-spot stimulation, the smooth shape makes this great for thrusting.
Silicone, easy insertion, queer-friendly design and packaging, harness-compatible
May be too small/bland for some, toy may spin during use, no direct g- or p-spot stimulation
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Brian
extremely useful
Brian
Overall this is an excellent toy for those looking for a non-realistic dildo. It's easy to use both in a harness and one's hand, and it's obvious some thought was put into improving on existing designs already out. The visual detractors do not affect the toy's performance and do not take enough away from this toy to give it four stars.
Great base for harness and hand, velvety smooth silicone, good general size.
Minor abrasions possible causing visual detraction, may not be long enough for some positions.
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Delight dildo reviews
Price: $62.99
 
 
 
 

Delight dildo

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Delightfully Perfect!
The Happy Valley Delight dildo is a fantastically firm and slim dildo that works wonderfully for anal use. Similar to its brother the Slim Jim, the Delight can vibrate and is well-made. If you want a good-sized dildo for anal or just prefer a firmer dildo on the slimmer side of things, the Happy Valley Delight does a wonderful job.
Firm silicone, Great harness base, Beautiful colors, Good diameter, Bullet-compatible
Wish the bullet had a retrieval cord
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
Forget Your Troubles, C'mon, Get Happy (Valley)
This is a great dildo: it's sterilizable, fairly texture free, small enough to be easily managed, and vibrator-friendly. Some users will find it too small for their uses, but it was perfect for mine.
On the smaller side, silicone, will hit some g-spots, harness-compatible.
Too small for some, doesn't hit MY g-spot well, I hate Happy Valley bases.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
Happy Valley feels great in the pussy and even better in the bottom. This size should be a good fit vaginal fit for pretty much anyone, and a good anal fit for someone who has a bit of practice with butt stimulation.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2007
Heart harness and silicone dong set reviews
Price: $59.49
 
 
 
 

Heart harness and silicone dong set

 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Great for beginners. The dildo is good but not for size queens. It has a little bit of give in it, that makes it ideal for warm up or novices. Overall, not a bad set.
Silicone toy, fully adjustable harness.
Nylon straps detract from the look. Straps chafe with long term use.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" thick dildo

HomuHomu
extremely useful
HomuHomu
This dildo's versatility is its selling point. Use it solo, have some fun gender play with a partner, or leave it stuck on a random mirror in the house for a laugh. The Fetish Fantasy Elite 4.5" dildo is ready for anything you'd want to throw at it.
Velvety material, suction cup base, nice girth, harness compatible
Noticeable seam, somewhat weak suction, could use more color options
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
This toy is a wonderful way to start using harnesses if you already have some experience, but it is pretty girthy. I feel like many people will be able to enjoy the shape and size. It is made of medical grade silicone, is very easy to care for, and is AWESOMELY well made. It was personally a bit too pointy and intense for me, but if you have used toys like this before and enjoyed them I would highly recommend it.
GREAT shape, nice girth, silicone, easy to clean, harness compatible, strong suction cup
May be too pointy for some, crease around base may be hard to clean, parabens in samples, pink, seam
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
Double dong with harness reviews
Price: $25.54 $36.49
 
 
 
 

Double dong with harness

curlykat
extremely useful
curlykat
Simply put: Save your money for another contraption of higher quality. Almost everything is wrong about the double dong with harness, even if the concept is exciting. The materials are cheap, as is the construction, and using it will cause more frustration than pleasure. If you're the wearer, you won't get anything at all. The receiver will get some pleasure the first few uses, but soon after the dildo will get too soft to use.
Friendly, Good size
Materials, Construction, Fit
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2012
Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating  6" strap-on reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite vibrating 6" strap-on

♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Overall the Elite harness and dildo set was a go! We enjoyed using the body-safe silicone materials that are smooth and comfortable during use. The smart clips make for easy, fast adjustment. The dildo is made of smooth, firm material that features a nice curve at the tip. We enjoyed that it also features a bullet inside to add seven pulsations that are really enjoyable! The added mask was fun as well! We recommend the Elite to couples and hope you can get as much fun out of it as we did.
Comfortable, seven pulsations, medical grade silicone, fits up to 56" waist.
Cannot be used with other toys because of the design of the harness.
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This strap-on kit is for the people who know what they like and want to move on to something larger. The strap-on can be worn by men and women, and the head of the dildo is curved to stimulate the G-spot or P-spot. The dildo has the added feature of vibrating via a remote control so you can enjoy pleasure in more than one way.
Nice extras, vibrating bullet, Curved head
Attracts hair like crazy, Straps are quite unstable, Not for beginners
Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" dildo reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" dildo

bzzingbee
useful
bzzingbee
The Fetish Fantasy Elite 7" Dildo is a pink silicone dildo that has a great curve and bump on the tip for g-spot stimulation and is very firm. It has slight texture and is easy to maintain.
Silicone, great curve and bulge for g-spot
A little long, slight point on tip
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
Fetish Fantasy satisfy her reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy satisfy her

sdewey21
useful
sdewey21
Looks like a good deal but in the end cant compete with some of the more durable harnesses would not recommend this some one unless it were a gag gift.
easy to put on
not durable in the least
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
Silky reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Silky

klyte
extremely useful
klyte
My Right Hand Man
This impressive product has something to offer for just about anyone who loves an inexpensive, yet priceless dildo to add to their collection. Though this dildo is pack and play, the features and feel of it will pay for itself when you feel the sensations of the warming elastomer, the metal rod curvature, and the fact it's both harness compatible and usable for packing. I can't say enough nice things about Silky, so I truly suggest you give him a try for yourself!
Flexible, Realistic, Harness compatible, Useful for packing
Rod sturdiness
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2011
HannahPanda
extremely useful
HannahPanda
It Actually Boosted My Libido!
An absolute must have between my partner and I! With the loveable Elastomer material, harness compatibility, bendable nature and price of this toy, you simply can't go wrong. Saddle up if you'd love a cock that offers versatility. Between the plushness of the shaft and head, and the firmness of the bar embedded inside, you can definitely ride your way to orgasm with Silky! I've recommended this toy to anyone as a first time dildo or to packers who want a comfortable cock as their companion.
Plush material, Great price, Harness compatible, Durable, Bendable
Bar can break if you aren't careful
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Rawhide
extremely useful
Rawhide
The Cadillac of Strap-on Cocks
Unique, versatile, and above all a cock that smiles back at you. Take care of Silky and he'll take care of you right back.
Bendable, packable, firm yet cushy, ridged yet silky texture, bulbous head, stable base
Breakable, porous, can't be sterilized, limited color selection
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Silky bendable you
Silky indeed does have a silky feel with a nice mixture of texture and softness. What sets it apart from other dildos is that you can bend it to your liking and it will stay in that configuration as long as you use it. It could be a perfect fit for those looking for a modestly sized dildo with an bendable shaft.
Nice texture and squishy feel, no scent, adjustable
I would prefer it to be larger
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2011
koe123
somewhat useful
koe123
A cock even a lesbian loves.
It's great for packing and playing, but the ridges might be a little over-stimulating for some. The internal spine also makes it a little difficult to use if you are a strap-on beginner.
Cyberskin, good for pack and play.
The ridges can be a little much sometimes.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Arren
useful
Arren
Buy one...you'll love it. Nom nom nom.
Play with it, pack with it, love it, hug it kiss it, call it George or whatever you like. You'll love it.
Good texture, great for solo or partner play and great for packing too.
Impossible to sterilize and the length leaves a little to be desired.
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Minxy
useful
Minxy
I just cant get enough Silky!
If you're looking for a cock with a lifelike feel that is poseable and keeps it's shape, provides stellar g-spot stimulation, can be worn in a harness, and works for anal sex without leeching harmful chemicals, then this may just be your dream cock. The Silky is a versatile dildo with an amazing feel on all counts, texture, size, rigidity and squishiness. I highly advise picking it up if your looking for any of the traits listed above.
Excellent g-spot stimulation, perfect texture, firmness and size. Phthalates free.
None really... it could be a soft form of silicone such as Vixskin or 02.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2009
deceased
useful
deceased
If Goldilocks Had to Choose Between Three Dildos.....or Silky is Just Right
While it may not be the most impressive cock on the block, it is perfectly designed and feels "just right". Not to big, not too small, not too soft, not too inflexible, not too hard, and not full of nasty chemicals.
Soft, irritation free, life like, feels great to contract against. Disability friendly!
Not pure silicone. Base may be a little thick in your harness.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2009
koe1234
useful
koe1234
Read entire review
This dildo has a great texture, and it's absolutely amazing for hard packing. It works just as well for individual play as it does for strap-on partner play. However, its flexible spine means that it's not quite the perfect dildo for people new to strap-on play.
great texture, great for packing, great size
probably too realistic for some, flexible spine can be challenging for those new to strap-on sex
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2008
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Read entire review
Did you read that closely? Let me write it again, 'cause it's important. In fact, it is the whole point: YOU CAN PACK THIS COCK - COMFORTABLY - AND THEN HAVE SEX WITH IT. The middle of Silky is a flexible spine, which is what makes it perfect to pack AND play with.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2007
Double-ring harness with dildo reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Double-ring harness with dildo

sdewey21
useful
sdewey21
Disappointing waste of money, I would not recommend to anyone; would rather leave it a as memory of one that could not cut it.
was easy to get on and off
not comfortable
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Hottie xtra reviews
Price: $88.99
 
 
 
 

Hottie xtra

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Extra, Extra: Don't Just Read About It---Fill Up With It!
If you're ready for the next step in stretch, the Hottie Extra's exactly what you need. Its excellent construction provides a consistent girth, with just one little staging ground after the coronal bell for texture. Unlike Randy, Hottie Extra is blessed with a bullethole, allowing either deep vibrations or the ability to give the base of the dildo a little flex, for those new to these girths. Don't forget the steamrollerlike g- or p-spot pleasure, and the Extra is a dildo you'll be glad to own.
A full-dildo stretch, bullethole for customizable difficulty, steamrollerlike g-spot abilities.
Can pop out during orgasm if not held in place.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Cupcake Girl
useful
Cupcake Girl
Hottie makes me hot!
The Hottie Xtra is worth the money, however the packaging leaves a lot to be desired. Also, watch out for the weird film that's left on the toy. I'm sure it's non-toxic and won't do any harm, but it's a little off-putting. The Hottie is a lot of fun and gives me crazy intense orgasms when I use it. The bullet doesn't really offer much vibration, but it's still nice to use if desired.
silicone, easy clean up, girthy
has a weird film on it
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Xtra hot Xtra big
This was, indeed, a very exciting toy for me. It is super high quality and the silicone is a gorgeous color and totally body safe. The surface slicks up nicely, and the curve hits all the right places (G-spot!) Happy Valley has impressed me thoroughly with this toy, it is beautiful in many ways. In looks, and in use, it is lovely and feels intensely amazing. Two super happy size-queeny thumbs up!
High quality silicone, beautiful color, size, anal safe, harness compatible, G-spot friendly curve
Girth not for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2010
Sinclair Sexsmith
extremely useful
Sinclair Sexsmith
Read entire review
The only reason this is getting a lower star rating is because it is very specialized; it is not a good all-around cock. It has a very specific function, for very particular bodies who happen to open that way.
Chris
somewhat useful
Chris
Read entire review
I imagine the internal vibrator would have been amazing had I been able to get it inside me. I had never owned a dildo that had a vibrator integrated within it, and the concept had really excited me.
Hot Rod reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

Hot Rod

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Dual Density Debates---The Hottest Rod Down Under.
This Austrailian-made dual density silicone dildo should not be overlooked---especially by those who don't want to give up delicious texture in their quest for a squeezable dual-density toy. Hot Rod's veins are a massaging dream for vaginal and anal walls alike, and the firm-but-kind curve will help you hone in on your spots. They stylized realism can be played up with a flesh tone, or played down with a swirly chocolate-batter pattern. This sweet Hot Rod will make you smile Down Under.
Subtle but not-too-subtly veiny texturing, lots of squishy silicone at base to grip with kegels.
Coronal ridge could be more defined, base could be a little bigger to stand more easily.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Mistress Mandy
useful
Mistress Mandy
Realistic Dildo
While I got off to a rough start with the Hot Rod I have come to enjoy the feel of it's firm yet flexible silicone, even if it's just too big for me to fit more than half the length inside me
Realistic firmness, easy to clean, large base for a good grip
Develops an oily residue in storage, doesn't come in a box that works for storage
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
Lyneth
useful
Lyneth
Read entire review
When I first took the Hot Rod dildo out of the package, I was pleasantly surprised with the feel of this sex toy; it felt so real! It is flexible but without being flimsy, it goes in with ease; making it good for beginners and experts alike...
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2007