Strap-on dildos reviews

Sort by
Total products: 235
Crotchless harness with 2 dongs reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless harness with 2 dongs

Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
If we were looking for something in this price range, then this harness and dildo set is fine for the price. But, if you are looking for something fully adjustable, then we would suggest look for something a bit more expensive. Click on the link to see the full review!
Can be adjusted a little bit, and is easy to clean.
Not really adjustable from front to back and hip adjustments don't hold well.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Leather ring harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ring harness

Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
This is a great harness for a beginner, but the dildo it comes with is definitely not for someone just starting to experience anal pleasure.
Relatively cheap compared to other harnesses. Built to last.
The dildo it comes with is too big for my ass.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
15% off a kit
Purr reviews
Price: $54.99

Color: Pink

Select color

 
 
 
 

Purr

Strap-on dildos
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It makes me purr!
The Purr is a great dildo for beginners or advanced users alike. The ribbing is perfect for those who like texture but don't want huge bumps and dips in their toys. Highly recommended!
Cute, ribs feel awesome, sterilizable
None
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
From Me-OWW! to Purrrr...
My experience with the Purr was something of a sex toy Cinderella story. Our first evening together ended in pain, but the make-up sex was pretty fantastic. My advice? Start with something smoother, but bigger, before you take on this kitty cat.
Silicone, very stimulating, slight curve good for g-spotting.
Texture may be a bit too intense, need adequate preparation before use.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A good handheld toy comes up a little short as a strap on dildo
The Purr provides a rocking good time as a hand-held vibrating dildo. Its ridges provide textured stimulation to the entire vaginal or anal canal, while the firm head of the toy provide g or p-spot stimulation. Its vibrating bullet can be felt throughout the shaft or be removed if the user prefers. It can also be used with a strap on, though the removal of the bullet makes the shaft somewhat more flimsy.
Smooth but intense ridges, high quality silicone
Vibration is hard to feel in water, not great for harness use
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The Purr of Perfection
The Purr is a pure silicone dildo with numerous ribs along the shaft. They are not too pronounced, but still feel amazing during both slow and fast thrusts. It's already perfect as a dildo, and the bullet is just icing on the cake.
Silicone, texture, nicely firm.
None at all.
Cezium
useful
Cezium
Read entire review
Running the shaft through my hand, I couldn't help but shiver in delightful anticipation. My first time trying it, I got myself warmed up a bit first before lubing it up and slipping the toy into myself with some difficulty.
sysatnafnede
useful
sysatnafnede
Read entire review
The pearly, smooth silicone is soft and yielding, but feels dense instead of smooshy, so I could really feel each flare in the ribbed shaft during penetration, slow or fast. With its gentle curve and smooth head, it made for lovely low-key G-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2007
Deuce 2 reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Deuce 2

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Deuce Ridges
The Deuce is a very well designed dildo, complete with bullet vibrator. Make no mistake, it won't turn your dildo into a vibrator, but it does add a nice little touch. Deuce is best for those who know that they like larger sizes and pronounced ridges.
Great material, Soft, Firm but has give
Ridges can catch on pubic bone while thrusting
 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Perfect for g-spot stimulation!
This dildo is a great alternative for g-spot stimulation if you're not that into vibrators. The ridges massage the g-spot perfectly while the firm yet forgivable silicone allows for awesome vaginal penetration.
Sterilizable, great for g-spot stimulation, pretty, base is great for holding or harness.
None.
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Double Header
The Deuce 2 is a silicone dildo (also can be used as a vibrator with the removable bullet) that has 2 ridges that provide g-spot and p-spot stimulation. It comes in pretty colors and is a firm silicone that is slightly flexible. Overall it is a really nice toy, but may be a bit large for beginners.
Ridges provide nice stimulation for g-spot, nice color, firm but slightly flexible, optional bullet.
Not for those who do not enjoy ridges, may be a bit girthy for beginners.
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Unlike Deuce Bigalo:Male Gigalo 2, this sequel doesn't suck!
An upgrade from the original version, this Deuce is still fairly simple and plain. More than the Silk line, since this one has texture, but not too much texture for those looking to slowly change things up. O-Ring compatible for harnesses, vibrates, and easy to clean. This is a good upgrade for those looking for something simple, with a twist.
Simple design, great multiple use toy, good for beginners, material safety, high quality.
No curve making harness usage a bit challenging, bullet sticks out and is hard to remove.
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Two grooves that you'll love to move
The Deuce 2 is a pure silicone vibrating dick which can be used with a harness but is better as a solo toy. It’s good for folks who like middle to girthy toys and enjoy g-spot stimulation.
Safe soft silicone, g-spot grooves, vibration can be felt all over the shaft.
Straight shaft makes it less than ideal for partner play, only one vibration setting.
Ringed dong reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed dong

barbarasflipflops
useful
barbarasflipflops
In all, this is a great toy whether you are a beginning user looking for something that isn't too intimidating or an experienced user looking for a different type of stimulation! Everything about it is great for solo or with a partner. I would recommend it for everyone! However, I don't recommend it for anal use because of the fact that there isn't anything that you can use to pull it out in case it goes in too far.
Great stimulation, good size for all users, good base to get a nice grip for vaginal use
The only real con that I have is the smell
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
bunky
useful
bunky
I can only recommend this toy if you understand before you purchase it, the Radiant Gems Ringed Dong is NOT made for harnesses (even though it advertises as such), it is NOT pleasant to smell or taste (again, even though it advertises as such), it is NOT completely hypo-allergenic (even though it advertises as such), and DOES discolor.
Flexible ridges and wave design.
Does nothing it advertises. Smells bad. Caused vaginal irritation. Not usable with harness.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
Slip on pink tool reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Slip on pink tool

TooSticky
extremely useful
TooSticky
It's GREAT to be able to roll this item up so small that it can fit in the palm of your HAND!
Lightweight, Easy to install/remove and to CLEAN.
A brief with more latex material would have been ideal to stretch/reach higher on the stomach.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on

stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
The suction cup base on this toy is great in 2 ways. I have used this on the shower wall & bathtub & the suction cup has not slipped at all. Also my girlfriend commented on the base & how it didn't hurt her at all while she was pegging me. This toy will be kept for future use when I can comfortably accommodate it
Food Grade Silicone, Good girth, Great suction cup.
None so far except my inexperience.
Wanda reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wanda

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Worm On In, Wanda.
Overall the Wanda is a fun whimsically designed toy. As an anal probe the combination of texture, curve, and girth (each too mild on thier own) combine for an excellent experience. The triangular suction cup base is easy to hold and functioned on most (but not all surfaces). However the toy is very flexible which makes it ill suited for providing G or P spot pressure and the suction cup failed to stick on some surfaces other cups have.
Whimsical appearance, easy to grip triangular suction cup base, excellent anal probe, Green!
Not good for G/P-spot pressure; neither the diameter, texture, or curve is intense on its own.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Wandering Wanda
Wanda is a versatile dildo that can be enjoyed anally and vaginally. It's green and has a cute little face but don't underestimate Wanda's abilities!
Body safe material, great suction cup, it's GREEN!
Super slippery when lubed.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The Wonderful Wiggly Whirly Wanda Worm
It’s a great anal toy that must not be overlooked as just fun-looking. It’s designed to fit the body perfectly once completely inserted. The progressive shaft is beginner-friendly, but everyone can benefit from the unique fantastic feeling of rotating the toy inside the body, and not many toys can achieve that. This toy literally blew my mind, and how I expected it to feel and perform was just the tip of the iceberg.
Silicone, colors, ingenious design, non-realistic.
None I can think of.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2010
A Nonny Mouse
useful
A Nonny Mouse
Read entire review
A big plus for me is that it has a similar shape and texture to a human finger at the tip, and warms up pretty quickly to body temperature. (I actually noticed that even while just holding it in my hand.)  It can be used as a strap-on toy, and when snugged up against my pelvis, the base is fairly comfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Temptress' dual action harness reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress' dual action harness

TexasBrat
extremely useful
TexasBrat
I don't feel this toy was worth it at all. We didn't even finish off with it. We ended up taking it off to get off. It was a very disappointing experience.
Dildo can be changed out/used separately. Pretty purple color. Controller easy to use.
Little control. Tight. Low vibes. Strong rubber smell.
Sex in the Shower dildo and suction cup kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sex in the Shower dildo and suction cup kit

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
The Shower Dildo is the next rubber duckie. Simply attach it to the shower wall or tub bottom and have a thrilling, wet, ride. This baby adds a new dimension to sex in the shower - just make sure you grab onto something or have slip proofing because it's going to be a wild ride!
Suction cup, beginner friendly.
At times, it is hard to get the suction cup to stick.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2011
Elements Delta reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Delta

Batty Harlot
extremely useful
Batty Harlot
Do YOU Fly Delta?
Another great product from Tantus! The Elements Delta is totally smooth and made of 100% body-safe, hypo-allergenic silicone. It can be sterilized and shared, works as a dildo or vibrator, and can be used vaginally or anally. It is lacking in size, but that is not necessarily a bad thing, as beginners to penetration could find this toy to be just right.
100% silicone, harness compatible, smooth, nice thick base
Petal could be bothersome, may be too small for most - Size queens, beware!
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Unable to Achieve Delta
The Tantus Delta is intended for dual G-spot clitoral stimulation, but can also be used as an anal/ perineum stimulator in either gender, which is how I used it. Unfortunately, the toy didn’t work for me (and likely won’t for many females) due to weak vibrations, too small a girth and a shaft which is too soft and flexible. On the plus side, the toy has an interesting look, is made of body safe 100% silicone and although failing as a dual stimulator worked decently as a pinpoint stimulator.
Safe material, easy to position on the perineum, decent as a pinpoint stimulator.
Weak vibrations, flexible shaft, small girth.
RedHotHippieChick
useful
RedHotHippieChick
The Element of...disappointment.
The Delta is small for the price and didn't seem to offer any really stand-out features. The main shaft isn't rigid enough for g-spot or p-spot stimulation, and the vibrations weren't strong enough in the little "thumb" for meaningful clitoral stimulation. It worked well for a little warm-up play with my partner, and would probably be better suited to a vibrator beginner.
Velvety soft texture, strong vibrations from the bullet make the whole thing buzz.
Too flexible and too small for me. Only one speed vibration.
Rascal reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Rascal

Dame
somewhat useful
Dame
Very girthy solid silicone vibe
The rascal is a really girthy vibrating toy that is awesome for times when you want that super full feeling or find yourself just wanting more.
girthy, ribbed, easy to clean, vibrates well
bullet hard to remove, girth may be too much for some
Robin Goodfellow
extremely useful
Robin Goodfellow
Rope of Pearls
It's width keeps you stretched taught while the ripples strum your body like a Flamenco guitar. The rippled harmony can be amplified further with the included bullet vibe. And its modest height assures that you can play as fast as you want without ever hitting the wall. Feel the rhythm, live the melody, play on.
Girthy, Rippled, Vibrating, Firm, Silicone
Some may be disappointed by its Shortness: 5 1/2"
Pixel
useful
Pixel
My favourite lil Rascal
Rascal is girthy, textured, and an all around awesome toy! He's a gorgeous pearlescent toy and his ripples will rock your world.
silicone, girthy, textured
girthy, short length
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Nothing short of amazing...
This dildo has so much going for it. It's thick. It's ribbed. It's anal safe. It's harness compatible. It's waterproof. It's amazing!
100% silicone, can be sterilized, should last forever.
May be too thick and textured for some, lint magnet.
Viv
extremely useful
Viv
Short and Stout Wins My Race
The Rascal by Tantus is a great dildo for people looking for a nice thick cock without too much length. Made of 100% silicone, this toy has very defined ribbing and comes with a bullet that can in inserted in the base. Waterproof, phthalates-free, harness compatible, anal safe, and with proper care can last a lifetime: what else is there?
Silicone, defined ridges, thick, easy to handle, curve, smooth head for insertion.
May be too short or too thick for some, bullet not very powerful and doesn’t pulse.
The G vac-u-lock reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

The G vac-u-lock

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Ever wanted a toy that just did everything? Well here's the answer. Although it's called the G, this toy has it all. It can not only be used in a harness, but also as a G spot dildo, and a P spot stimulator! What's best, it's 100% silicone which means you can share it all you want! It's the perfect little toy.
Does just about everything from G, P, and harness play.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
maskedpuppy
useful
maskedpuppy
Overall, I definitely recommend this toy for anyone who might be looking for a new dong to put on their strap-on. I'd also recommend it to any beginner; this should be a staple for peggers or girl-on-girl action! It does its job well, even without anything super outstanding, and is well worth its modest price tag.
Great as a strap-on, easy to clean, cute
Swelling was a little too hard to take, kind of thin
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2011
Power pleasure harness with turbo dong reviews
Price: $46.99
 
 
 
 

Power pleasure harness with turbo dong

SexyStuff
useful
SexyStuff
An excellent vibrating dong with a sexy harness that is comfortable and easy to use - all at a fair price.
Waterproof, Wireless, Fits up to 64'' waist, comfortable, Looks Sexy, Quality Dong
Nylon straps can become uncomfortable in long sessions
Cavalier reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Cavalier

sophie2229
extremely useful
sophie2229
A mighty toy
For a toy with such a dramatic name, you'd expect the Cavalier to be a beast. However its performance is anatomy dependent. While few can argue with its high quality, I can imagine many users feeling disappointed by its relative thin-ness. But if you think it can work for you, and/or you want a toy to introduce you to anal play, I highly recommend it!
What you see is what you get Pretty color
Might be too thin for some
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
kck
extremely useful
kck
Mount My Ass, You Cavalier!
The Cavalier is a mighty fine ride. With graduated beads, plush silicone, and suction-cup base, this Fun Factory dildo is great for a range of uses: from warming up to thrusting; vaginal to anal; and hand-held, sans-hand, with partner, or harnessed. This toy is ideal for beginners and intermediates; advanced users may be left with a hankerin' for a little more giddy-up. Overall, the Cavalier is, I reckon, a mighty good mount that will have you ridin' off into an orgasmic sunset in no time!
High quality. Graduated beads. Easy to use/clean. OK for vaginal, great for anal. O-ring compatible.
Texture purely aesthetic. Suction cup finicky. No curve for G/P-spotting. Not very filling. $!
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
What a Cavalier Attitude
Fun Factory makes great silicone toys and the Cavalier is no exception. I think the best application for them is as a replacement for anal beads because it narrows between each section. The Cavalier is great for anal play novices because it starts small and gradually increases in size as it approaches the base. The base is great for use in a harness and even works pretty well as a suction cup. It seemed to poke me a little, and if you’re looking for a nice “full” feeling, look elsewhere.
Finely crafted. silicone material. gradually increases in size.
Pointy. no “full” feeling.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Whirly reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Whirly

 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Getting E'erybody All Wet
FunFactory made a good dildo with Whirly. Shaped like a dolphin, Whirly will provide good pleasure since it's so easy to insert and use both vaginally and anally. I was a bit disappointed since I couldn't get any g-spot pleasure, but Whirly still ends up being a high-quality dildo worth checking out.
Base is supportive, comfortably flexible, easy to insert, nice small size
Didn't hit g-spot, base is awkward shaped, bit too flexible
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2010
Cforfun
useful
Cforfun
Dolphin Riding!
Whirly is a great way to start off anal play. Fun, yet gets you to the next level that you need to progress.
Easy to clean, Well made and smooth, No odor, Good base
No suction on base
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
A Delightful Derriere-Diving Dolphin Dildo
I bought this toy with anal play in mind, and I’m glad I did or I would have been disappointed by its performance as a vaginal toy. It really shines as an anal dildo. The firm silicone is amazing and the shape is cute, pleasurable and progressive. The large base of this dildo is completely safe for anal fun and also provides a good grip on the toy when things are slippery.
Firm, non-realistic, silicone, suction base.
Pointed tip not vagina-friendly.
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2010
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Soo close to perfect!
Once I got over the fact I was pushing a mini dolphin into myself, Whirly felt absolutely wonderful in my pussy. The material has a very plush, extremely supple, and very realistic feel to it and the curves really hit my spots well. If he were just a teeny bit wider I would call him absolutely perfect!
Soft, pliable material. Silicone. Can stick to flat surfaces. Ergonomic shape.
Nose is a tad pointy. It would be perfect if it were a little wider at the thin points.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2009
Lustus Mihi
useful
Lustus Mihi
Read entire review
The Whirly is a great toy, especially for beginners. It is high quality silicone so it is easy to clean and doesn't have that funky PVC smell. The curves and bumps in the dolphin shape make it an extra special sensual delight!
Silicone, great shape, easily sanitized, inconspicuous enough that it can be stored in plain sight.
A bit shorter than I'd like, suction not very strong.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2008
Vicky Venus red white marbled reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Vicky Venus red white marbled

THUMPER
useful
THUMPER
Bumpy Ride
The Vicky Venus probe is definitely a must-have for beginners. It may look a bit daunting when you take it out of the box, but it's super easy to use, clean, and store. The most complicated thing you need to remember is not to use silicone lube. Other than that, you are free to experiment with finding your G or P spot and making yourself (or your partner) giddy with pleasure. The price is great, and it is a toy that you can use by itself or with a harness. This probe is a win-win.
Waterproof, Textured, Harness compatible, Great for all genders
Gathers lint, Cannot be used with silicone lube
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Serendipity
extremely useful
Serendipity
Dive Right In, the Water's Warm
Excellent masturbatory toy, lovely bumps provide on the spot stimulation to G spot and clitoris. Beautiful marbled colors red and white and the feminine shape are unique in design. Vicky Venus is the synchronized swimmer we all want to know.
Smooth texture, fun shape, G spot and Clitoral Stimulation are BANG-ON!
If Vicky was a tiny bit bigger than 5 1/2 inches insertable, we would be a match made in heaven.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Pumpernickel
useful
Pumpernickel
Read entire review
If you look for texture and contour in your toys, the Vicky Venus is probably a great choice for you. It's versatile and very well made, but it was too much for us.
Aesthetically pleasing; well made; provides vaginal and clitoral stimulation; very versatile.
Contours and bulges are potentially overwhelming.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2008
Smooth operator kit reviews
Price: $47.59 $55.99
 
 
 
 

Smooth operator kit

married with children
useful
married with children
Smooth, Firm, and Hits All the Right Spots
This dildo should meet all your expectations. If you're looking for something realistic, this one might not be for you. I give it 5 stars even though the vibrator was a weak link.
smooth, firm, not over priced, well made
weak vibrator
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Double your Pleasure, Double your Fun
Whatever you want to use it for, the Smooth Operator by Vixen Creations is the perfect silicone dildo and vibrator in one. With it's medium length and girth it is great for vaginal or anal use. It also has a substantial flared base which is harness compatible.
Silicone, medium-sized, added bullet, includes batteries.
Bullet requires watch batteries.
Sammi
useful
Sammi
He's a Smooth Operator
The Smooth Operator is a fantastic dildo / vibrator. It's smooth texture lets it glide in and out with ease, and it isn't intimidating to look at. This is one of the best toys that I own.
Made of silicone, removable bullet, smooth as silk.
Only made in one color, bullet uses watch batteries.
Princess34dd
useful
Princess34dd
Read entire review
The Smooth operator kit Vibrator kit by Vixen Creations is definitely one that I'll be adding to my collection of favorite sex toys to help me pass the time... From the instant I began to rub the toy along my pussy I knew quickly that this dildo would be
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2007
Ophoria Pleasure No.6 reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Ophoria Pleasure No.6

sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
The Pleasure No. 6 has amazing sticking power and can stick to just about anything that's smooth. It makes it a game to see where you can stick it and enjoy it. It is very firm and on the small size, so it may not be for everyone.
Very pretty; Interesting texturing; Awesome suction cup
Has a seam; May be too small or firm for some
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
 CaptainBunnyKilla
extremely useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
While on the slender side, the texture on the Ophoria #6 makes for an awesome experience. It's made of pure silicone and is exceptionally firm, which makes up for the small girth.
Pure silicone, prominent texture, suction cup base.
May be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
Small twister reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Small twister

bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Welcome to MY Happy Valley!
The Small Twister is a moderately sized dildo that is realistically shaped, but not realistically colored. It has a larger head with a swirled shaft that provides nice texture during use. It is harness compatible and body safe, so what's not to love?
Body safe silicone, large head, transmits vibrations easily.
None!
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
useful
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
Pop goes the Twister...
The Small Twister dildo by Happy Valley is a body-safe, harness-compatible dildo that provides interesting stimulation, which can be both good and bad.
Silicone (can be sterilized), Harness Compatible, Bulbous head for extra sensations.
Head may be too girthy for some; Surface attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2009
quiteneil
useful
quiteneil
Read entire review
While this may seem to be something with which a beginner may try to expand their dildo collection, I definitely wouldn’t recommend it for that purpose If you’re looking for g-spot stimulation from something larger and shorter, you could try this out, but there are better dildos out there for this price.
Made from silicone, o-ring and harness compatible, g-spot stimulation, comfortable for penetrator.
Poorly constructed and designed, meets a very specific need, large for a short dildo.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2008