Strap-on dildos reviews

  • 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 246
Strappy corkscrew reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Strappy corkscrew

Hossly
useful
Hossly
If you like ill thought out, crappy garbage in your sex toy chest, then by all means go for it, otherwise, save the money for a nice jelly probe or something.
cleanup and storage
everything else
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness reviews
Price: $65.36 $76.89
 
 
 
 

Mr. Marcus vac-u-lock cock and harness

Kristinarajic
useful
Kristinarajic
It is the best toy in our collection. It builds confidence and you can take it slow or ride rough with this great harness! It gets me excited every time.
Easy to use, comfortable, holds well
A little large for beginners
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
Promotions available
Leisure reviews
Price: $38.24 $44.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Leisure

Strap-on dildos
TacoODoom
useful
TacoODoom
Smooth, slender and sleek, this is the perfect toy for anal, regardless of if you're new to the game or a seasoned pro. The gentle curve of the toy can be used for g or p spotting. It comes with an intensely powerful micro bullet that can be inserted into the base of the toy, and it's water-resistant so it's shower friendly!
Smooth, slender, bullet provides intense vibration, batteries included.
Can be uncomfortable when used vaginally.
Happy valley twister reviews
Price: $53.54 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Happy valley twister

 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Happy valley twister is a cute dildo that is offered on five different colors. Lightly textured and made of pure silicone. It can be bleached or boiled. It does hold temperature if you want to use temperature to play. It is beginner friendly, and harness compatible. The package is lacking in the worst way, but the dildo makes up for it.
Size, Flared base, Bleachable, Boilable, silicone, Beginner friendly,
Packaging is lacking, Head could be uncomfortable for some.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Backword Odder
useful
Backword Odder
When receiving the Happy Valley Twister in the mail, I had high hopes for its orgasmic potential. I had been looking at the Twister's features online and everything had seemed to be adding up to a new favorite.
Elements Omega reviews
Price: $35.69 $41.99
 
 
 
 

Elements Omega

ConqueringFool109
somewhat useful
ConqueringFool109
Not the right elements!
This toy is not worth purchasing. The idea was there but the execution failed. This toy works for solo play but cannot be used as a strap-on.
Great vibes No smell Easy to clean
Small Way to flexible No girth
Jenyana
extremely useful
Jenyana
Gorgeous and Understated, Great Pleasure in a Tiny Package
The Sensations, Omega is a toy that is subtle and moderate in its proportions without skimping out on design, sensations and beauty. As long as you're not a Size-Queen or very fond of really strong vibrations, this is a toy that won't disappoint.
Really pretty, soft, well-designed, great stimulation when thrusting and with an easy to grab base.
Lint-magnet, not very strong vibrations, not for Size Queens.
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Oh! Oh! Omega!
Omega is just a bit too flexible to give great pressure for any kind of specific stimulation, however the ridges that the shaft offers do deliver some wonderful sensations.
Ridged waves feel great internally, Design is eye catching
Too flexible for G or P-spot stimulation due to pressure
 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
The "Last" Thing You'd Think: A Plug For My Vagina!
Ever wished there was a vaginal equivalent to a butt plug? The Omega should be your first choice---the base cradles the clit, the ripples caress your g-spot, and the sensations as you walk around are wonderful. Also useful as DP training wheels, Omega is a flexible (in both senses of the word) sculpture that won't finish last in the race to please you.
A wonderful "vaginal plug" experience, ripples caress g-spot, base presses clit. Made in USA.
Not a stand-alone masturbation all-star.
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
The Alpha and the Omega
This toy is a great inexpensive silicone toy. for either solo or partner use. It is perfect for those looking for something non-representational, or those who prefer toys that are on the smaller side.
Hygienic silicone, great texture, vibrations transmit well, not "realistic".
End is pretty pointy, not very effective in a harness.
Glow in the dark two piece harness reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark two piece harness

Taz in bed
useful
Taz in bed
I think this harness and dildo are great for beginners. Advanced users may find the elastic will stretch with time and not be snug enough, also you are limited to the size of dildo you can use it with. I don’t use a harness all that often, but when I do, I don’t want to be adjusting it to fit. This harness is great for me.
Glows in the dark. Does not chafe the skin.
The smell.O-ring is not adjustable.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
While the harness is for beginners, more adjustability would have been great. But, the shining star of this kit was the glowing dildo. It's flexible nature and gradually increasing girth made it the ideal dildo for pegging (strap-on sex). It will be in frequent rotation on our strap-on sex nights. It truly is one of the best feeling dildos I have yet experienced in my ass.
Perfect dildo for anal or g-spot. Glow-in-the-dark dildo is fun
Harness can't be finely adjusted.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Sergeant reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sergeant

 Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
Sergeant Will Earn Those Stripes.
Sergeant is a firm, girthy dildo with a no-nonsense texture. If you can handle the girth anally or vaginally, you're in for a stimulating massaging treat as Sergeant makes his way. If the girth is a stretch for your body, you might wind up crying for your mother before boot camp is over, because these ridges are unforgiving. If girth puts a spring in your step, g-/p-spot pressure makes you giddy as a fresh recruit, and you feel like a challenge today, Sergeant might be just the dildo you need!
Beautiful firm silicone, ridges give a great massage, perfect g-/p-spot attention.
Ridges on this girth can act like stay-awake rumble strips.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I suffered a little police brutality from this Sergeant!
The Sergeant's combination of girth, texture and firm material turned out to be not only overwhelming, but actually painful for me. This is not a beginner toy. If you're looking for intense sensations, the Sergeant might be right up your alley.
Silicone, larger girth with shorter length (which can be difficult to find), flared base.
Too big, too textured.
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Bon Bon
extremely useful
Bon Bon
No, Sir to the Sergeant
The Sergeant was a little too wide for beginner anal play, but it did fit snugly into a harness, and the silicone does make it a safer toy for sharing.
Made of silicone, O-ring compatible, shorter length, easy to clean
Too wide for beginners, not discreet
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Envy
extremely useful
Envy
No Pain, No Gain?
Thick, short, filling, and textured, the Sergeant is perfect for those who want a challenge. This toy is not for beginners, and only those who like a lot of stimulation should look into getting this big boy. With a flared base, this toy is perfect for use in a harness or even anally. Use only with water-based lubricants and be sure to go slow and warm up ahead of time.
Silicone, body safe, flared base, o-ring harness compatible
Not for beginners, texture might be too intense for some, can only use water based lube with it
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
TinyTease
extremely useful
TinyTease
Ooh, yes, Yes, YES SIR!
Thrusting with the Sergeant has been a whole new sensory experience for me! It gives a very distinct feeling of fullness and the ridges add a wonderful dimension to that sensation. While I could only use him as a vaginal toy (as he is much too wide for my bum), I am quite certain that experienced anal play lovers would have just as much fun with him in their bums as I did in my snatch.
Ridges easily felt, silicone, safe for anal play, gives user a very full feeling, harness compatible
May be too short and thick for some, a hands free or vibrating option might be nice
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009
Lyneth
somewhat useful
Lyneth
Read entire review
It was bright red! When I look to buy a toy, I look for something that is both pleasing to the eye and looks like it might do the job it was made for successfully...Other than the ribs, there didn't seem to be any other particular traits that stuck out about the product. It is slightly angled, yes, but not enough for it to add to the pleasure.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2007
Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong reviews
Price: $30.09 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's signature harness with twisted dong

Fierce Like Tiger
useful
Fierce Like Tiger
Overall, I this dong is just not worth it. The smell is the one thing I just cannot get over! If it didn't smell so darn bad I might continue to try this toy until I became more comfortable with the large size, but the smell remains, so I think it might just go in the trash.
neat twisted appearance large in length and girth comes with harness harness is very adjustable
cannot be sterilized too large for some harness is very flimsy SMELLS TERRIBLE
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2011
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
useful
ABiGirl4ABiGirl
Overall, I would say that this is a great buy for the occasional user who likes large dildos. With frequent use with the harness, the harness will not last. However, I would gladly have bought this kit for the dildo alone!
Great starter for large toy/harness kit. Great dildo, great for solo-play too.
Hard to clean the harness. Thong-style harness.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2011
Boy 1 reviews
Price: $36.54 $42.99
 
 
 
 

Boy 1

married with children
extremely useful
married with children
boy, that is one big head you have
over all this is a good quality toy, just not that good of a design. I will give it 3/5 stars because I feel this will effect a lot of customers, as it has us.
silicone, price
the poor design of the head
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2011
carenautilus
useful
carenautilus
Wonderfully low maintenance, fabulously versatile
All in all, a classic, awesome dildo. It's good for both anal and vaginal play and works fabulously well with a harness. Every discerning couple should have one!
Size, shape, ease of use and maintenance
Would not be good for those who lots of girth/length to really enjoy themselves
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
Eucaly
extremely useful
Eucaly
Cute, Nice and Basic
Boy 1 is useful for vaginal penetration when a clumsy or not-yet-trusted partner is manipulating the dildo by hand because of its entrance-seeking characteristic and because of the combination of its length and flared base providing some safety against thrusting in too far. To me, this means I can simply relax and not worry about anything uncomfortable happening, which makes the foreplay experience much more pleasant. It is also slender enough for easy penetration, for early foreplay.
Slender, not too small, good for clumsy partners, beginner's explorations, gorgeous color and look
not discreet, storage requires extra purchase, not girthy enough for all uses
Faydreh
useful
Faydreh
Boy Oh Boy
The Boy 1 is a sensual pleasure to use, with just the right amount of curve to rub you in all the right ways.
Beautiful, easy to clean, silky smooth.
The edge of the head can be slightly uncomfortable if you deep throat it.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
R.
useful
R.
Read entire review
The toy is very versatile and is a great general purpose toy, not too mention a great bang (no pun intended) for the buck.
The base is great to hold on to. The silicone is flexible but firm.
The toy is a bit long for both vaginal and anal use. The curve is slightly uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2008
Tiny
extremely useful
Tiny
Read entire review
This is the cutest thing your, or someone else's, ass could hope for. Sculpted of firm, iridescent silicone, the Boy 1 dildo is a vision in fuchsia and lovely to behold... This is a very well-crafted, high quality dildo designed with an eye for versatility.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2007
Crystal passion G-spot probe reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal passion G-spot probe

elopez89
extremely useful
elopez89
Pass on this probe, if you like to feel full.
Overall, Crystal Passion G-Spot Probe was a miss for me. For someone who is experienced with dildos and enjoys a feeling of 'fullness', you might want to pass. It might be okay as a warm up to something bigger, but it just felt like a let down.
Pretty to look at, suction cup base, low maintenance, smooth, lightly textured.
Slim girth, hard to keep concentrated on g-spot, not filling.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
gthang78
useful
gthang78
It's Now Crystal Clear
This is one of my new favorite toys. The texture of the dong is amazing. It is also the first toy that has actually worked for me for g-spot stimulation. The Crystal passion gave me an amazing orgasm and it was all I could do to climb out of the shower afterwards.
Affordable, Great Texture
Very slight odor
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2011
Sexy Latin Bunny
useful
Sexy Latin Bunny
Read entire review
I put it on the floor of the shower and rode it. All I have to say is WOW! I didn't think it would feel that good. By the time I was finished I just wanted to go to bed and could hardly stand because my knees were shaking so hard.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2008
Bandito reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Bandito

ssscouting
useful
ssscouting
This un-masked bandit stole my heart.
This toy is more powerful than it looks. It's modest and sleek, but it packs a powerful punch. Great for solo or couples - get creative with it and have fun.
Comfortable, powerful, sleek. Definitely an A+ toy.
I actually have zero criticisms of this toy. Zero.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2011
aliceinthehole
useful
aliceinthehole
Bandito, Bandito: A LoveGod In-Cognito!
Finally, a dildo that doesn't look like a dick! No fake pubes, no bulging veins, just an abstract, aesthetically pleasing phallic object that happily fills my flower up with love.
Beautiful, easy care, safe, strap-on compatible, reasonably priced.
A little less girthy than my personal taste, though ample otherwise
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
NuMe
useful
NuMe
A Lovely Stub if there ever was One!
Overall, this is a very nice dildo. I do use it fairly often when I'm not in the mood for something bigger or firmer. If you like medium girth and a softer more flexible toy then this is the one for you.
Silicone, pretty, easy to hold, can be used in a harness.
A bit to soft and flexible, girth may be too narrow for some.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2009
Femme Mystique
useful
Femme Mystique
Bandito Stole My Heart
Bandito is a great toy for solo use or with a partner. It’s body-friendly and G-spot targeting, and the versatility of being able to be used manually, in a harness, or suctioned, make it a great choice for beginners and seasoned veterans alike.
G-spot curve, plushy silicone, harness compatible.
Phallic design may be off-putting to some.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2009
DreamyLove
useful
DreamyLove
A fun ride!
The Bandito is a fantastic dildo for those who like g-spot stimulation. If you like lots of girth, this toy is not for you.
Great for g-spot stimulation. Not girthy.
Hard to maneuver when thrusting.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2009
ToyQuest
extremely useful
ToyQuest
Read entire review
Bandito is among the most versatile toys that Fun Factory has produced. It can be used solo or with a partner. The suction on it provides for a variety of positions that stimulate being dominant. I'm of the opinion that one cannot go wrong with Fun Factory, and if you disagree, this dildo can always be used as a coat hook!
Perfect length, harness compatible, g-spot stimulation, easy to clean/care for, suction
Not very girth-y, difficult to use against a wall.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2008
J.D. Bauchery
useful
J.D. Bauchery
Read entire review
Holy crap, was the wait worth it. Now, I've played with a lot of g-spot toys in my day with no avail, but five minutes with Bandito's perfectly curved tip and bam, my very first g-spot orgasm! Can you beat that?! Check that one off my list.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2007
Crotchless harness with 2 dongs reviews
Price: $25.19 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless harness with 2 dongs

Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
If we were looking for something in this price range, then this harness and dildo set is fine for the price. But, if you are looking for something fully adjustable, then we would suggest look for something a bit more expensive. Click on the link to see the full review!
Can be adjusted a little bit, and is easy to clean.
Not really adjustable from front to back and hip adjustments don't hold well.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2011
Leather ring harness reviews
Price: $31.49 $44.99
 
 
 
 

Leather ring harness

Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
This is a great harness for a beginner, but the dildo it comes with is definitely not for someone just starting to experience anal pleasure.
Relatively cheap compared to other harnesses. Built to last.
The dildo it comes with is too big for my ass.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
Purr reviews
Price: $46.74 $54.99
 
 
 
 

Purr

Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
It makes me purr!
The Purr is a great dildo for beginners or advanced users alike. The ribbing is perfect for those who like texture but don't want huge bumps and dips in their toys. Highly recommended!
Cute, ribs feel awesome, sterilizable
None
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
From Me-OWW! to Purrrr...
My experience with the Purr was something of a sex toy Cinderella story. Our first evening together ended in pain, but the make-up sex was pretty fantastic. My advice? Start with something smoother, but bigger, before you take on this kitty cat.
Silicone, very stimulating, slight curve good for g-spotting.
Texture may be a bit too intense, need adequate preparation before use.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2010
Gabe
extremely useful
Gabe
A good handheld toy comes up a little short as a strap on dildo
The Purr provides a rocking good time as a hand-held vibrating dildo. Its ridges provide textured stimulation to the entire vaginal or anal canal, while the firm head of the toy provide g or p-spot stimulation. Its vibrating bullet can be felt throughout the shaft or be removed if the user prefers. It can also be used with a strap on, though the removal of the bullet makes the shaft somewhat more flimsy.
Smooth but intense ridges, high quality silicone
Vibration is hard to feel in water, not great for harness use
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The Purr of Perfection
The Purr is a pure silicone dildo with numerous ribs along the shaft. They are not too pronounced, but still feel amazing during both slow and fast thrusts. It's already perfect as a dildo, and the bullet is just icing on the cake.
Silicone, texture, nicely firm.
None at all.
Cezium
useful
Cezium
Read entire review
Running the shaft through my hand, I couldn't help but shiver in delightful anticipation. My first time trying it, I got myself warmed up a bit first before lubing it up and slipping the toy into myself with some difficulty.
sysatnafnede
useful
sysatnafnede
Read entire review
The pearly, smooth silicone is soft and yielding, but feels dense instead of smooshy, so I could really feel each flare in the ribbed shaft during penetration, slow or fast. With its gentle curve and smooth head, it made for lovely low-key G-spot stimulation.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2007
Deuce 2 reviews
Price: $50.99 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Deuce 2

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Deuce Ridges
The Deuce is a very well designed dildo, complete with bullet vibrator. Make no mistake, it won't turn your dildo into a vibrator, but it does add a nice little touch. Deuce is best for those who know that they like larger sizes and pronounced ridges.
Great material, Soft, Firm but has give
Ridges can catch on pubic bone while thrusting
 Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Perfect for g-spot stimulation!
This dildo is a great alternative for g-spot stimulation if you're not that into vibrators. The ridges massage the g-spot perfectly while the firm yet forgivable silicone allows for awesome vaginal penetration.
Sterilizable, great for g-spot stimulation, pretty, base is great for holding or harness.
None.
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
Double Header
The Deuce 2 is a silicone dildo (also can be used as a vibrator with the removable bullet) that has 2 ridges that provide g-spot and p-spot stimulation. It comes in pretty colors and is a firm silicone that is slightly flexible. Overall it is a really nice toy, but may be a bit large for beginners.
Ridges provide nice stimulation for g-spot, nice color, firm but slightly flexible, optional bullet.
Not for those who do not enjoy ridges, may be a bit girthy for beginners.
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Unlike Deuce Bigalo:Male Gigalo 2, this sequel doesn't suck!
An upgrade from the original version, this Deuce is still fairly simple and plain. More than the Silk line, since this one has texture, but not too much texture for those looking to slowly change things up. O-Ring compatible for harnesses, vibrates, and easy to clean. This is a good upgrade for those looking for something simple, with a twist.
Simple design, great multiple use toy, good for beginners, material safety, high quality.
No curve making harness usage a bit challenging, bullet sticks out and is hard to remove.
Gabe
useful
Gabe
Two grooves that you'll love to move
The Deuce 2 is a pure silicone vibrating dick which can be used with a harness but is better as a solo toy. It’s good for folks who like middle to girthy toys and enjoy g-spot stimulation.
Safe soft silicone, g-spot grooves, vibration can be felt all over the shaft.
Straight shaft makes it less than ideal for partner play, only one vibration setting.
Ringed dong reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Ringed dong

barbarasflipflops
useful
barbarasflipflops
In all, this is a great toy whether you are a beginning user looking for something that isn't too intimidating or an experienced user looking for a different type of stimulation! Everything about it is great for solo or with a partner. I would recommend it for everyone! However, I don't recommend it for anal use because of the fact that there isn't anything that you can use to pull it out in case it goes in too far.
Great stimulation, good size for all users, good base to get a nice grip for vaginal use
The only real con that I have is the smell
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2011
bunky
useful
bunky
I can only recommend this toy if you understand before you purchase it, the Radiant Gems Ringed Dong is NOT made for harnesses (even though it advertises as such), it is NOT pleasant to smell or taste (again, even though it advertises as such), it is NOT completely hypo-allergenic (even though it advertises as such), and DOES discolor.
Flexible ridges and wave design.
Does nothing it advertises. Smells bad. Caused vaginal irritation. Not usable with harness.
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2009
Slip on pink tool reviews
Price: $25.19 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Slip on pink tool

TooSticky
extremely useful
TooSticky
It's GREAT to be able to roll this item up so small that it can fit in the palm of your HAND!
Lightweight, Easy to install/remove and to CLEAN.
A brief with more latex material would have been ideal to stretch/reach higher on the stomach.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Grrl toyz silicone strap-on reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Grrl toyz silicone strap-on

stlouisxxx
useful
stlouisxxx
The suction cup base on this toy is great in 2 ways. I have used this on the shower wall & bathtub & the suction cup has not slipped at all. Also my girlfriend commented on the base & how it didn't hurt her at all while she was pegging me. This toy will be kept for future use when I can comfortably accommodate it
Food Grade Silicone, Good girth, Great suction cup.
None so far except my inexperience.
Wanda reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Wanda

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Worm On In, Wanda.
Overall the Wanda is a fun whimsically designed toy. As an anal probe the combination of texture, curve, and girth (each too mild on thier own) combine for an excellent experience. The triangular suction cup base is easy to hold and functioned on most (but not all surfaces). However the toy is very flexible which makes it ill suited for providing G or P spot pressure and the suction cup failed to stick on some surfaces other cups have.
Whimsical appearance, easy to grip triangular suction cup base, excellent anal probe, Green!
Not good for G/P-spot pressure; neither the diameter, texture, or curve is intense on its own.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
bzzingbee
extremely useful
bzzingbee
Wandering Wanda
Wanda is a versatile dildo that can be enjoyed anally and vaginally. It's green and has a cute little face but don't underestimate Wanda's abilities!
Body safe material, great suction cup, it's GREEN!
Super slippery when lubed.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
Kynky Kytty
extremely useful
Kynky Kytty
The Wonderful Wiggly Whirly Wanda Worm
It’s a great anal toy that must not be overlooked as just fun-looking. It’s designed to fit the body perfectly once completely inserted. The progressive shaft is beginner-friendly, but everyone can benefit from the unique fantastic feeling of rotating the toy inside the body, and not many toys can achieve that. This toy literally blew my mind, and how I expected it to feel and perform was just the tip of the iceberg.
Silicone, colors, ingenious design, non-realistic.
None I can think of.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2010
A Nonny Mouse
useful
A Nonny Mouse
Read entire review
A big plus for me is that it has a similar shape and texture to a human finger at the tip, and warms up pretty quickly to body temperature. (I actually noticed that even while just holding it in my hand.)  It can be used as a strap-on toy, and when snugged up against my pelvis, the base is fairly comfortable.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Temptress' dual action harness reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

Temptress' dual action harness

TexasBrat
extremely useful
TexasBrat
I don't feel this toy was worth it at all. We didn't even finish off with it. We ended up taking it off to get off. It was a very disappointing experience.
Dildo can be changed out/used separately. Pretty purple color. Controller easy to use.
Little control. Tight. Low vibes. Strong rubber smell.