Read reviews on vibrating panties from EdenFantasys

Sort by
Total products: 70
Promotions available
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
MissNightOwl
No votes for this review
MissNightOwl
My hopes were very high for this product and they were not let down. If you're into tugging and pinching feelings to add excitement to your sexy solo or partner activities, these are perfect for you.
Adjustable, easy to use, feels great
None
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2014
Malissa1234
somewhat useful
Malissa1234
Overall, it's a great toy that's a lot of fun and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone.
Wonderful for beginners and more advanced users, stays on while having sex
Sticky material makes it painful upon removal
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2014
Promotions available
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
InternalWiring
useful
InternalWiring
For anyone who enjoys clamps, this item is a great bit of kinky fun, and truly a keeper. These are painful in the best way, hands down.
- Very intense - Will not come off easily
- May overwhelm if not warmed up or a beginner - Short chain
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2013
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Sweet mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

Face skincare
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
All in all besides the bulkiness of this product I absolutely love it. I have even got a couple of my friends using it and they tell me they would never go back. I would defiantly give this a shot.
Smoothness Last for long periods of time Love the roundness
Size
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2013
Black rose naughty nipples reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Black rose naughty nipples

Mistress Jezebel
useful
Mistress Jezebel
X-Tremely Sexy
All in all, these pasties are somewhat pricey compared to other pasties I've had, but in the end, you get what you pay for. These worked wonderfully for me and I've gotten plenty of uses from just one of the three pairs. These give a good bang for your buck!
Durable, Soft, Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2013
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Cute but Weak
I've tried a number of pasties and the Black Rose Naughty Nipples by Doc Johnson are at the bottom of my list. It's not that they are bad... they're just not as good as others I have tried. The first thing that bothered me was the fact that the company doesn't include warnings and instructions for people who have never used products like this before. More importantly, the adhesive isn't very strong. The pasties are cute but I expected better.
Cute, includes 3 pairs, one size fits most, easy to use and remove.
Weak adhesive, no included instructions or warnings, no patch test pasty.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
TCO191
useful
TCO191
If You're Into It...
If you are looking for something to start being kinky in the bedroom, these could be a nice starting point. If you have gone past that line of kink at all, these probably won't get it done.
A step toward bedroom kink; Easy to remove
May become misshaped if your breasts are not perfectly round; Not reusable
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Josiee
useful
Josiee
Very sexy, but a little expensive.
If there were a couple more pairs to come with it, then I feel it would be worth buying it, but I did like these very much.
It was very comfortable
A little bit expensive
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Winifred
extremely useful
Winifred
My Nipples are Feeling Naughty!
With a little imagination, these pasties can provide many hours of visual amusement for your partner. They are meant to be worn as X's, but you can also turn them into medical crosses to spice up a sexy nurse costume! They can be worn under something sheer to show through and tease your partner or just by themselves during playtime. There is no shortage of ways to make these pasties entertaining and to feel sexy while doing so!
Strong adhesive Comfortable for long term use Pretty material
Pricey Disposable
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Weighted nipple clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Weighted nipple clamps

WhirlingStars
No votes for this review
WhirlingStars
The clamp that feels just right
I like these nipple clamps. They are a nice staple for those into BDSM, and those who enjoy nipple clamps. You can adjust them while your partner is wearing them to make them nice and tight on their nipples. The weight adds some nice pull while wearing them, as well.
Adjustable, good price.
Could add maybe a little more weight to them.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
brandibest
useful
brandibest
I'm a wuss
I liked the weighted nipple clamps overall, but wouldn't wear them out as the weight was too much for me as a beginner with a not so high pain tolerance.
Adds a twist to any sexual situation, Easy to use
Latex wanted to slip off the clamps when trying to put them on
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Make me beg... that these fit.
These are a great quality clamp from Cal Exotics. They are completely adjustable when it comes to pressure, but the chain is fixed, so busty girls will be too big for these to fit on with the weight attached. Overall, this is a very nice product, but not one size fits all.
Adjustable weight can be removed
Won't fit bust gals latex tips
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Woman China
useful
Woman China
A yummy taste of tugging
If you are curious to try nipple clamps, these are progressive. A little tingle to a very noticeable bite. The only limits to nipple clamps are what your imagination says is a limit! Not just for BDSM play, but for everyone who wants an extra hand or two elsewhere during solo play or partner play!
easy to clean, can be used in various positions
slips off easily
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
ladykay
useful
ladykay
Removable Weight and Adjustable Clamps Makes this a Versatile Toy
Great, versatile clamps that can be used for solo or partner play. It takes some adjustments (both the literal adjustments of the clamps and the figurative personal adjustments to get used to the toy) but once you get it down not only will the clamps stay on but they will add to any experience.
Adjustable Clamps Removable Weight Easy storage
Hard to keep on
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
DixieDoo
extremely useful
DixieDoo
I'm in love with these clamps!
The tug of the weights are great and the tightness of the clamps are perfect for me. The price is fabulous, and so worth it.
Easy to store, Easy to use, Great pressure
Nothing
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

goforallthefun
somewhat useful
goforallthefun
I found this toy very fun and easy to use, and easy to teach a new person who is getting into pain/pleasure how to use and get the max pain fix.
Light weight but sturdy at the same time
Make sure after you clean them, you let them air dry or you will lose the finish
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Save 20%
Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2 reviews
Price: $59.99 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 2

Strap-on vibrators
never shy
useful
never shy
Public Foreplay
If you are looking for some public fun, these are great and the underwear is very sexy. Because the vibration is not too loud, people cannot tell you are using anything.
cute lace underwear, batteries included, can be used in public
Should have wrapped all the products in one bag inside of the box
Dragonbreath
useful
Dragonbreath
Vibration That Makes You Go Wild
This item is worth the buy and my money was well spent. It made me and my girlfriend happy. It felt like we were a bit closer in bonding in our own different, unusual way. And to me, that's a big plus!
Stretchy, sexy, powerful vibe, quiet, bullet can be removed, and it's very fun
Can't be washed regularly, not meant for sexual pleasure, just mainly a tease
js250
extremely useful
js250
Wow! Vibrating Butt Floss.
Sex it up and add a bit of a naughty little secret for you and your partner to share on your next evening out! Adapt a favorite pair of sexy panties with the remote bullet, add a set of vaginal balls or the Teneo Uno to make your sensations amazing! However you decide to use these panties, they are sure to add some vibes to your day or night! Curvy women will have a thong wedgie and a bit of a bulge around seams, please see the Fit section of the review.
Pretty, discreet and quiet. Fun in public. Bullet stays in place.
Delay between remote & bullet. Slim to average body type needed. Thong wedgies for curvy women.
Sex and Mischief necklace reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief necklace

BellaMaria27
useful
BellaMaria27
Sexy Necklace!
I wear this necklace just about anytime I go out to a bar or a nightclub because it just looks fabulous with a nice dress!
Great price. Sturdy. Looks great.
No matching earrings.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
S & M... Not What You're Thinking!
The Sex and Mischief necklace is a cute addition to both lingerie and clothing worn outside of the house. It's very shiny and appears to be well made, though there isn't any information on what exactly it's made out of. It's a very lightweight necklace that is sure to catch the eye of many, whether you like it or not. Since it says simply, "S & M", it could be mistaken for meaning Sadomasochism, which you may or may not like.
cute, low price, good quality, shiny, lightweight
no information included on materials used
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
Upyourreviews
extremely useful
Upyourreviews
Talk about making a statement!
Who knew you could find a great piece of jewelry here? The quality is better than expected, the necklace is sturdy and seems as if it would last a long time, and it's actually comfortable to wear around my sensitive neck! You don't want to let this piece pass you by!
- Great Quality - Shiny! - Great Look
- Tiny Clasps
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
BrittaniMaree
useful
BrittaniMaree
Advertising my S&M proudly
I just absolutely fell in love with this necklace. I think it is a great necklace for showing your personality in public without saying anything to inappropriate about yourself. It was a great buy for me and all whom are fans of S&M would be proud to own in there collection of mischievous things.
Its a nice,not cheesy bling necklace. a nice touch for public eye without being inappropriate.
I have had no cons from this necklace yet.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
Put the Screws To Them
Great for both men and women. This is an unusual style of nipple clamp. It is a press as opposed to a tweezer or alligator clamp. The additional surface area helps to give pressure to a larger area of your nipple. The clamps open to nearly 1" and close fully. No matter what size your nipples, they will surely fit into these. The threads to the screw can get off track if the press is not kept straight.
Heavy Well Made Big
May get off threads occasionally
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Pressed
These are by far the best clamps I have ever used. The are highly adjustable for a wide range of sensation. They easily accommodate my large breasts and nipples as well, and they are easy to use with my nipple piercings. Overall, I think everyone should have a set of these!
Accommodates piercings Fits wide range of sizes Lots of different sensations
None
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Alchemical
useful
Alchemical
More bark than bite
Lovely to look at with a nice weight. There's nothing quite like the feel of metal against skin. However, these are difficult to use and awkward during sex. They don't stay put terribly well and offer very little bite.
They are lovely to look at Well made Have a nice weight to them Look very sexy
Difficult to put on Offer little bite Don't stay in place
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Heavy Nipple Heaven
I absolutely love the hard-core look for the clamps and chain, and the substantial weight and the ability to adjust more or less pressure depending on your mood. They make your nipples super-sensitive and hard for days. Great for pierced and non-pierced nipples. and perfect for beginners and advanced "nipplers". A nice cheap erotic toy that will last for years and is enjoyable for both "nippler" and "nippler-ee."
The clamps adjust easily; perfect for beginners and advanced "nipplers."
Slightly fiddly to get used to the clamps.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
chrysalis0219
useful
chrysalis0219
Heavy Metal Fun and so much more than a tweezer clamp
Worthwhile investment given the overall material quality and flexibility. I love these more than any other type of clamp I've used. Although user friendly, these bar clamps take some time and practice. Kinkily attractive. Adjustable tension makes it accessible to many users.
Adjustable, weighty, novices and hardcore alike, clamps more than nipples
Need patience to use, chain could be longer, may slip off
OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
Adjustable clamps...like an old mentor & friend!
If you're a beginner, these clamps are perfect for you. They let you start out at your own pressure level and increase the intensity at your own speed.
Adjustable, perfect for beginners, and they have an excellent weight to them.
They do have a bit of trouble staying on.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
Tweezer bell clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer bell clamps

lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
These nipple clamp aren't very strong, nor to they grip very well. If you perform form over function, I recommend these; the bead details and bells make them very cute. Otherwise, stay away.
Cute Weighty
Weak pinch Falls off easily
Beaded tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded tweezer clamps

Wyldborn
useful
Wyldborn
Ready to dress up the girls?
These are the first nipple clamps I tried, and they were perfect for a first (and second, and more) try. They can be adjusted for mild or sharp sensations, depending on how you like it. They stay in place, no matter how much you move, and are very pretty in sunlight. Just beware of leaving them on too long, or the blood returning to your nips is uncomfortable.
Beginner-friendly, attractive, stays in place well, and provides constant sensation.
The arms are a little skinny, which could lead to issues with use, but I haven't had trouble yet.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
As beautiful as a tweezer can possibly be
If you've never tried nipple clamps before, but really want to figure out whether they are your thing or not, these clamps might be a good option. Affordable and adjustable, they are just screaming about being beginner-friendly. More advance users, though, might still find Beaded tweezer clamps a nice addition to their toy collection as they are beautiful and well-made.
- inexpensive - beginner-friendly - well-made - adjustable - beautifully decorated
Hardly any. Probably, not very interesting for advanced users.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Beautiful, if lackluster
These tweezer style nipple clamps are great for beginners and those who want a little less pressure, and they look great as body jewelry, but the intensity factor is very low.
beautiful, great for beginners, easy to use,
not very intense, no weight
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Little black panty reviews
Price: $48.99 $69.99
 
 
 
 

Little black panty

beebaby647
useful
beebaby647
Fun for awhile.
My overall experience is that it isn't the best toy in my collection but isn't the best either. I'll keep it for a raining day. Still need to have the experience of trying these in a public place with loose clothing of course.
Different speeds Waterproof
Underwear is ugly Can't wear in public unless wearing loose clothing.
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
AMAZING Panties
Great travel panty. Nice style panty, very sexy and powerful. Fun solo or with a partner. Waterproof. Very comfortable to wear.
Waterproof, discreet, strong
none
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Is that a banana in your pants?
My opinion. It's ok. It's a fun toy. It's something new to play with for a while. Will I wear the thing out in public? NOPE. Will I use it a lot? PROBABLY NOT. Does it do everything it says it will do? YES IT DOES. Not my favorite toy, but not the worst thing I have reviewed either.
Works well. Well constructed.
Needs and off switch and a variable vibration level switch
Black and red harness reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black and red harness

Ej Duff
useful
Ej Duff
The biggest complaint I have about this toy is the lag time between thrusts during sex. While it is exceptionally comfortable, and that is lovely, the fact that it pulls away from your body during sex is a blatant reminder that you're using a toy.
Ridiculously comfortable and easy to clean.
There is some lag time between thrusts, holds a minimal range of sizes.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Shimmering dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmering dress

sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
The Shimmering dress is excellent for home-playing, just not so great to go out in public. It is very revealing and see through.
Sexy, revealing
Not a dress for public
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2013
Enchantress Playful Ties reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Enchantress Playful Ties

jlafrance
useful
jlafrance
Playful yes, durable: not so much
I was kind of disappointed but if you aren't really into bondage at all then it might work for you.
Sexy, love the color, comfortable
Not very strong, easily ripped
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
Great for a gentle start
For the beginners out there I recomend giving these a try. I was very pleased with these due to how cute and easy to get on and off.
Non-threaening, girly, stylish.
Slip off easily, stretch out.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2012
RainbowDreams
useful
RainbowDreams
Racy & Lacy!
This set is great for a quickie. Put it on before your significant other comes back from a shower or home from work. The only downfall is the snugness of the underwear that can occur in women who are wider in the hips.
Quick and easy to put on, take off, and care for, Minimal care and sexy
Snug (one size fits most)
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Alyxx
extremely useful
Alyxx
Flimsy but Feminine
If you are looking to get a lady in your life interested in bondage, this is a great place to start. If you're more serious about bondage, you should look elsewhere. These playful ties are better suited for light bondage or just setting a submissive mood.
Pretty, Soft, Stretchy, Lovely color
Too flimsy for tying anyone up, G-string too small to fit most, Probably won't hold up long
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
Madeira
extremely useful
Madeira
Locked in Lace
This is an adorable set for anyone looking to enjoy some very light bondage. This set is pretty, reasonably well made, and looks very cute on. Admittedly the panties will probably only fit those of us on the small side, but for a slim figured person into light bondage this set is ideal
Cute, cheap, sexy on, comfortable, can be worn as accessories, mostly for smaller folks
not the most well made, not for people into hardcore bondage.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Enchantingly Cute And Playful
If you're looking for something to hold up to hardcore bondage, keep looking. But if you're looking for something cute, relatively comfortable, and something you can use for light bondage, you might want to check this out.
Somewhat stretchy, Lace is comfortable
Not going to fit some, Thong is really cheap
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
Buy 2 - Get 25% Off
Bull nose nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Bull nose nipple jewelry

Nipple Clamps
mdnght
extremely useful
mdnght
Happy as a clamp.
These clamps are pretty much exactly what you think they're going to be: small, rather basic, adjustable, not very discreet, comes with a nice (albeit short) chain. Altogether, it's a good bang for your buck, even if they can be a little boring sometimes.
Adjustable, latex tips are removable (for very advanced players), easy to use/clean
Latex is a bit cheap, can slip off sometimes, metal is easily bent, not good for very small nipples
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
Bzz
useful
Bzz
Not for beginners.
While these clamps may look rather enticing and cheap, don't fall for it. The design is rather awful! I would not suggest these to anyone!
The look and the price
Everything else. THEY JUST DON'T STAY PUT!
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Squeeze Me Baby
This is my second pair of nipple clamps. At first I went for a cheaper pair, not knowing if I would even like clamps. Those fell apart so I got these. I highly suggest that if you are looking to try clamps get these.
Sturdy Price Easy to use
None
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
MrGoodTool
extremely useful
MrGoodTool
My my that is a nice chain you have there ma'am!
People with nipples rejoice there is a clamp to fit you all! Be you of a more advanced user, a person who is merely interested in trying out a set of nipple clamps, or a person who is somewhere in the middle, these are a great set to own.
Easily adjustable Great price
What cons?
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Faeya
extremely useful
Faeya
Basic Clamps for Any Toy Box
While these might not be the prettiest nipple clamps in the store, they're definitely among the most utilitarian. Their wide range of sensations and solid construction make them very versatile. While they might try to slip off of very small or very large nipples, almost anyone should be able to make these fit and stay on with a little practice. Whether you're a beginner or experienced with nipple play, these clamps are definitely a good staple to keep in the toy box.
Adjustable, long chain
Not very pretty, difficult to adjust while wearing
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Waving the Red Flag
Good pair of nipple clamps if you are looking to bring a little more spank and a little less tickle into your play. Even good for those more experienced in BDSM.
Adjustable Made of Metal
Chain to short
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
pirata
extremely useful
pirata
Lots of fun, for one or more
This is a very exciting toy and good for someone who wants to experience nipple clamps for the first time.
Adjustable, good for beginners.
The rubber tips come off, the chain is a little short.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
dracarys
useful
dracarys
Fully adjustable for personalized fun!
These are definitely worth a shot, especially for novices to clamps (such as myself). "Completely adjustable" means you control the sensation--have fun!
inexpensive, well-made, adjustable
covered tips tend to stick
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
Taylor
extremely useful
Taylor
My Favorite Clamps
These clamps were a great pick for us. They can be nice or mean depending on your preferences and are pretty durable. These aren't the most painful clamps out there, but with being adjustable they will work for a lot of people.
Adjustable, inexpensive, connecting chain
May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Mistress Jezebel
extremely useful
Mistress Jezebel
Just what I was looking for.
Fabulous product, I strongly suggest for those looking to invest in their first set of nipple clamps that they buy the bull nose nipple clamps. I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase. It's a 5 star item, definitely.
Exactly as advertised, adjustable, sturdy, comfortable if desired to be
None
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
12345678
useful
12345678
A good starter clamp set
These are great clamps for someone looking to get their feet wet with nipple play. They're intense but not too painful, and they'll hold up for a long time without needing a lot of maintenance.
Good for beginners, sturdy
The clamps themselves are somewhat small
Isreah
useful
Isreah
The Perfect Nipple Clamps
These are the best nipple clamps I have seen. They are adjustable in strength, inexpensive and durable. The only downside is that the chain connecting the two clamps is 12", and I think that it should have been made a bit longer.
Adjustable and inexpensive
The chain between the clamps is a bit short
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
Chomp
Blindfolds and feather ticklers boring you? You can take the kink up a notch with these affordable, adjustable, and easy-to-use clamps without fear of being in over your head. Veterans should be able to appreciate their fundamental ability to simply work as they're supposed to and provide the perfect amount of pressure with no fuss necessary. Small nipples may want to opt for a lighter pair, but these pierced girls give them two nips up!
Affordable, easy to use, and promises to bite.
Tiny nipples, beware!
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
jdloelo
useful
jdloelo
Try anything once
I think these are better for women who do not have larger nipples, and also maybe better used with couples instead of solo. They are hard to get on and hard to get off fast. I think this would be improved with a partner.
Latex tips for comfort, adjustable
Hard to get off
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Tug...tug...Tug... Baby!
If you are looking to branch out and dabble in the kinky side - this is a great first step! This jewelry makes me feel wild and sexy, and certainly stimulates! I'm sure it can for you too...put it on your wish list!
Adjustable clamps, durable.
Some of the clamp pieces might fall off!
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2010
Sundae
useful
Sundae
Keep Me On A Short Chain
These clamps are versatile and easy to use, perfect for anyone looking for a nice entry point into this scene. However, for those with smaller nipples it may take a some practice to get them on and those looking for serious pain might be discouraged by the smooth latex tips.
Easily adjustable, versatile, well-priced, latex tips for sensitive nipples.
A little difficult to get to stay on with smaller nipples.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2009
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Nip Nips
The Bull Nose Nipple Jewelry piece is an adorable set of clamps that's great for those who enjoy lighter pain or just like the looks of them. This set of clamps comes at a great price, sturdy build, and they're soft on the nipples (or wherever else you may put them).
Beautiful, easy to use, versatile with 10" chain, for lighter play.
For lighter play.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2008
Ninjacupid
useful
Ninjacupid
Read entire review
Under pressure at its best, these clamps are comfortable, user friendly and just as exciting to use as they are to see someone wearing.
Durable, comfortable and easy to use.
Can get caught in hairy parts!
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2008
Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 1 reviews
Price: $50.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Laura Berman Astrea 1

Kris will
worth reading, but not useful
Kris will
Horrible!
Save your money and don't buy this product. I'm sure there are better products out there, there has to be!
None
Bad size, uncomfortable, noisy
Magician
extremely useful
Magician
Remote controlled to give you disappointment anywhere
Hey look, a Doctor is telling us that this is a good product. I’m sure she’s actually used and vetted the toy and hasn’t just had her name slapped on the face in an attempt to seem legitimate in order to sell more units. Oh, really? Is that so? I guess we’ll need a second opinion then.
Strong vibrations Excellent range
"Fits most sizes" = "small" Odd battery choice Loud
wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Get your Panties Vibrating Girl!
If you are into hands free stimulation or would love to be surprised by random vibration by your partner, these sexy lace vibrating panties are for you. Wireless remote has good range and allows for great couples play as well as solo. Perfect fun for foreplay. Comfortable and quality made. Lets rumble!
Sexy Comfortable and Quality Made Can be remotely controlled by partner
Could come in different colors Could come in different sizes Could have more speeds of vibration
 Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Buzzing bees in my panties.
Looking for something great for teasing and tantalizing that special woman? Do you like surprise, hands-free stimulation? These panties are great for that. They're super sexy, incredibly discreet, and powerful. While they may make a little bit of noise, these panties are worth the money. You can use the wireless simulator with several different styles of panties, or wear these by themselves.
Great value, incredibly discreet, sexy design, one size fits most, powerful.
A bit loud, may not fit everyone.
Club vibe reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Club vibe

PolyGrrl
extremely useful
PolyGrrl
Every Party Girl Need a Club
This toy is more for play than actual pleasure. Great for public play and trust-building between partners. It comes with its own app, which extends play.
Small Tech Interactive
Mismatched cord Speaker pack is too large
Mistress Sassy
extremely useful
Mistress Sassy
Powerful So Much Fun!
The Club Vibe is definitely worth it if you want a musically or noise inspired orgasmic rush. This toy hasn’t really disappointed me at all since I first bought it, aside from the fact that at the highest setting in manual mode it can be a bit loud, but I still love it regardless. It’s incredibly powerful for being so little, allows you to have fun in the water and has a multitude of settings that give you time and time again fun allover!
Powerful, somewhat waterproof, versatile and various vibration modes
Noisy at highest vibration level
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Hey girl! Get off that subwoofer!
What's more fun than feeling the bass line in your favorite song resonate through your entire body? It's actually a pretty sexy feeling. OhMiBod strikes again with this thing. Honestly, this one way out preforms the other products of theirs I've met. It's highly responsive, powerful, versatile, and a whole lot of groovy fun. I'm honestly completely impressed by this one and that's a really hard thing to accomplish these days. Pardon me, I'm off to play piano with this thing at my side.
Highly responsive, powerful, versatile, several modes and functions, quiet, just plain awesome
I really can't think of a single one.
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
Not Your Granny's Panties
The first few weeks of my Club Vibe made me feel like a kid at Christmas, but I kind of lost interest in it. For the price, it really is a must have for your collection. It does come with a one year warranty, but I've had mine for over a year and a half and haven't had the first bit of trouble out of my Club Vibe! It's worth a go.
multiple options, discreet, easy to use, travel friendly, lots of options, great clit stimulation
NONE!
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Shaking to My Favorite Tunes
The Club Vibe is one of my favorite toys now; the strength this small bullet possesses is amazing. I was shocked, it shows great things do come in small packages. Although it can be quite loud, the power it possesses is great. The club mode, although my least favorite, is still decent. The music mode makes my tops list. The setup makes it great for use with an iPod and I have even made a kinky playlist to keep me happy when in use. I have fallen in love grooving out to my favorite songs.
Cute Velvet packaging, Great vibrations, Can change it in a lot of settings
Can be weak, Loud,
Samy
extremely useful
Samy
Dance Your Way Into Your Orgasms!!!
Overall this is a great little product if you're into music (music mode) or want a naughty little way to tease yourself (ambient mode). I would give it 4 out of 5, if only the ambient mode were more sensitive, it would get a 5/5. The only other thing I would change is I wish it came with a longer bullet.
This is a great little product if you're into music!!
I wish it came with a longer bullet.
Persephone Nightmare
extremely useful
Persephone Nightmare
Lets Go Clubbing! Well, not really...
For the most part, I believe that this is still a nice toy if one is looking for a small, clitoral bullet and those who don't like very high vibrations. However, those looking for something that is stronger, or if one is wanting it for a vibrator to pulse to the beat of the music, or for it's ambient mode, I'm very sad to say that they will be, unfortunately, left disappointed. I love the idea of this toy, however, I feel that the actual toy did not live up to my expectations.
Varied settings, comes with a nice storage pouch and panty, batteries included.
Weak, doesn't buzz to the beat very well, ambient mode was very disappointing
deadpoet
extremely useful
deadpoet
The Club thats always fun
Club vibe by OhMiBod, accessory for any clubber, or party girl out there, but not limited to just that group of people. The average girl can wear while cleaning the house and listening to music, or going to see an action flick with friends or lover.
Cute, strong, three different settings, 7 pre-set patterns, storage bag
Underwear are small. Remote is a little bigger than I like
CarrieRose
useful
CarrieRose
Oh My Bod! Rockin vibe!
In my opinion this item is well worth the money for the sheer fact that it is different than what most people think of when it comes to a bedroom toy! I honestly think this is great for couples who are looking for some fun and a way to spice up a night!
Easy to store, easy to use, couples or alone
the control box is pretty big. not exactly discreet if you are out and about
B & M
useful
B & M
Zoom, Zoom, Zoooommmm
The Club Vibe is an interesting bullet vibrator that definitely packs a punch. The modes provide lots of fun and variation both in and out of the bedroom.
The strong vibrations and the ambience vibrating modes.
The shortness of the cords meant I wasn't as free to roam as I liked.
M355y Dojia
somewhat useful
M355y Dojia
Tickling Panties
I would recommend this item to those single females who had a long day at work and just want to chill and relax by themselves. They would not be disappointed the item is a great catch.
Discreet affordable easy to use and easy to wear.
Cord to the bullet.
 Kaijah
extremely useful
Kaijah
Your Love is Like a Rollercoaster, Baby, Baby...
The Club Vibe is an all but infinitely adjustable compact toy that's fantastic for music lovers. Even if you get caught without your MP3 player, this bullet has enough standard options that you won't be left high and dry. The adjustability allows you to get anything from a barely detectable, staccato hum to a seriously intense non stop buzz.
Multiple modes and settings, incredibly adjustable, thrummy bullet, small, portable.
Wires can be annoying.
Tres Sexy boyshort with suspenders and mask reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy boyshort with suspenders and mask

SexKitten2352
useful
SexKitten2352
This item is definitely worth the money. It gives you an amazing sense of being sexy and adds sass and spice to the experience.
The peek-a-boo opening in the back of the boyshorts and the mask.
It could be made of more durable material.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Body charms stars reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms stars

Gracefire
extremely useful
Gracefire
If you are looking for something cute to excite your lover, these may be for you...As long as you are thin and realize you may only ever get one use out of them.
Cute
A one-use item; did not wear well on my larger body
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012