Sort by
Total products: 70
Sensua white reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Sensua white

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
While the sizing on this thong isn't entirely clear, what is is the fact that it's a sexy and unique design. The pearls can sit between your labia and stimulate your clit, or be put on either side of your labia to be worn during sex, and the lace is soft and comfortable. Worth looking into if you're between a size 4/6 - 8/10.
Comfortable lace, Unique sexy design, Can be worn during sex
May not fit larger than a size 8-10
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Black pantyhose with garters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black pantyhose with garters

Bullfanch
extremely useful
Bullfanch
These stockings were a disappointment because they didn't fit me properly and they snagged easily. If you have slender, stumpy legs but a long torso, you might be happier with them than I was.
easy to put on
easily snag, no grip on thigh band, not versatile sizing
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Layered animal print babydoll reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Layered animal print babydoll

LadyDragonfly
useful
LadyDragonfly
All being said, I suggest not getting this, not to waste the money. Not worth it; very poorly made. Needs a lot better stitching and better material.
comfortable
not durable, easily tears
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Black billow top dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Black billow top dress

punkstar283
useful
punkstar283
All and all I would say this is a great little black dress that should be included in every wardrobe. The price is incredible and it goes with everything.
sexy, classy, fits many body shapes, great price
hand wash and hang dry
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Asian hearts nipple rings reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Asian hearts nipple rings

wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
Nipple Jewelry
Get the look of pierced nipples without the pain (unless you want pain)! The Asian Nipple Rings will highlight any sized breast while their adjust-ability will ensure the desired level of stimulation your nipples enjoy. Mesmerize your man as they swing and sway with your movements. Keeps your nipples rock hard.
Sexy Inexpensive Adjustable
None so far
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Serendipity
useful
Serendipity
Titty Bling
Who doesn't need to fashion accessorize their ta tas? Nothing goes better with red fishnets and that devil in a red mini skirt than matching bling. Especially for those that do not have pierced nipples, won't you give your sweetie a surprise when they see you swinging these babies towards them. These are a simple and effective way to add spice to your love life.
Cute and dainty, they will bring you immediate attention. Non-pierced nipples can also enjoy!
Highly sensitive people may find they cannot wear this jewelery.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2008
KATHY5491
useful
KATHY5491
Read entire review
That special someone will love it when you put these on. These are too cute and will look awesome when you put them on.
Look hot and for women that want there nipples done but cant get them done.
They are at first uncomfortable, and hurt. But once you get used to them, you wont notice at all.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2008
Romantic lace babydoll reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace babydoll

AngelvMaynard
extremely useful
AngelvMaynard
This was my first lingerie purchase at Eden Fantasys. I took the advice and review of Sam(a.k.a. Julia) and bought a babydoll ensemble that was affordable and great quality. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and the help of Eden Fantasys review. This Leg Avenue Babydoll w/ g-string is a fantastic, well fitting buy and the price was so reasonable I will be buying more of their products.
Great fit, Great quality for the price
Seam on the g-string was uneven in the back
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Velvety soft butterfly pasties reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Velvety soft butterfly pasties

evanovca
extremely useful
evanovca
Embrace your inner burlesque dancer with this cute, affordable, vintage look pasties with tassels! Reusable and reliable, you'll use them again and again!
Ready to wear, reusable, affordable, cute
Can't be cleaned, some manufacturing shows
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
Ashley
useful
Ashley
Even though I hate the adhesive tape of this product, it still is very pleasing to the eyes and touch, which I think in a sex toy, is also very important.
Very soft feeling. Cute looking design.
Adhesive tape: too sticky, hard to remove. Also, only a dozen pieces came with it.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2008
Butterfly crotchless panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly crotchless panty

Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
Get your use out of them while you can! The butterfly doesn't hold up to too many washes! Washing by hand and air drying is recommended!
Cute! Flattering!
Poor long term quality.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Vibrating crotchless panty reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating crotchless panty

Mrs. Bitch Magnet
extremely useful
Mrs. Bitch Magnet
My new tag along! Like I have said before, this nifty little toy is now in my purse, so when I wear my panties out with my hubby, I can take full advantage of him anywhere I want.
Vibe can be removed from panties.
Panties run big, vibe falls out of panties.
Vyntage Viola
useful
Vyntage Viola
The Vibrating Crotchless Panties are definitely worth while if you like to add a little fun and spice to your sex life. They were great quality, especially for the price. We loved them and can't wait to use them more.
Very sexy panties, great that the vibrator or the panties can be used separately
Vibrator got hot within ten minutes; would not recommend using for more than five minutes at a time
extreme pure gold blindfold and g-string reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

extreme pure gold blindfold and g-string

Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
A seemingly fun item, that becomes no fun after it sheds glitter on you due to its cheap quality. Uncomfortable and unappealing when actually put to use.
A shiny thong and blindfold you use for couples play.
Everything about them. Cheaply made. Plain thongs and blindfolds would work better.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2011
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Maybe this set is an odd mix of items to pair together but for the very small user it could have some fun applications although it is hardly extreme. The entire set is amusing to look at and to wear.
thong looks cute when worn, pocket for bullet included
will only fit very small people
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2011
Lover's thong with stroker beads reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's thong with stroker beads

Sally Lotts
useful
Sally Lotts
Great if you are looking for something to start both you and your partner's engines! The Lover's Thong is waterproof, so you can invent new places to use it!
It is small and doesn't get in the way. Not to mention, it's a little something for you both.
You will go through a lot of batteries when you don't take the Lover's Thong off!
Body charms butterfly (pink) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body charms butterfly (pink)

Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I kinda liked these. I'd like them better if the sticky stuff didn't stick so strongly to my sensitive nipples. The specs here say plastic, but there is some cheap metal as well.
pretty
sticky stuff is too strong
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2011
Tickler her nipple kit reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tickler her nipple kit

Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
As cute as Tickler Her Nipple Kit is, it's really not worth your time or energy to do much with it. The pasties only stay nice for a few hours and they are really hard to get off. And the Tickle Her Nipple Gel doesn't do a thing.
cute
crack easy, hard to get off, gel doesn't do anything
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2011
Nipple chain reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple chain

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Nipple Chain really didn't do that much. Yes, it looks very sexy on a small woman with smaller breasts, but it really pulled tight and pressed my breasts together, hurting the nipples in a few minutes.
sexy
way to short
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
Luckyme25
useful
Luckyme25
If you are looking for a form of nipple jewelry, I recommend you start with this product. It is inexpensive, so you can play but not have to pay a lot and it is such a turn on!
Easily to slip on over nipples and tighten.
Have not found any yet.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2008
Beaded broad tip clamps reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded broad tip clamps

Airplane
extremely useful
Airplane
A little sparkle, a little sting
This pair of nipple clamps were extremely sexy, with their sleek black coloring, and beaded tips. The price is great for the quality, and the adjustment, and plastic coating make this a great set of clamps for beginners.
Easy to adjust, gorgeous beading
slipped off with repeated tugging
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Beaded Broad Tip Clamps ~ Beauty With A Bite
While I believe that The Beaded Broad Tip Clamps are one of the most beautiful sets of clamps that I own, they aren't my favorite pair. I'm just not a fan of the broader tip, but it's an experience that everyone should try.
Stays on well. Black metal. Adjustable. Beautifully beaded. Sexy and Stylish.
A little difficult to open and close.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
Sir
extremely useful
Sir
Wear Elegance on Your Nipples
The Beaded Broad Tip clamps are a beautiful set of clamps that are alluring, sexy, and sultry. They have the capability to give a little bite for those who want it, and they can also softly grip the nipples due to being adjustable. They're great for romantic evenings with a partner.
Nickel-free, grip nipples nicely, have a beautiful, sexy design, great for all types of users.
Must be handled carefully.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
nipple jewelry or nipple torture?
These were my first adventure into nipple clamps. They were fun to use and I appreciated the fact that they were fully adjustable, but I'm still not sure if nipple clamps are my thing. I felt that the clamps might have been too small for me and didn't clamp enough of the nipple into it. They might be more appropriate for those with smaller nipples.
pretty look with the beads, adjustable, rubber coated tip
small area for clamp itself
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2010
Crotchless panties glow in the dark reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panties glow in the dark

dlw
useful
dlw
Sexy: NO. Crotchless: not exactly. Glowing: YES. Do they actually look like the panties pictured or regular panties at all: NO. I would recommend you skip putting this item on your wish list.
they glow
uncomfortable odd shape/size poorly constructed "dry clean only"
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
mystikdew
useful
mystikdew
These are definitely designed to be shared. Your partner will love the easy access and sexy lace. Buy yours now and surprise your lover.
Strong glow in the dark fabric. Wash easily.
Lace is a little itchy if worn for awhile.
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2008
Naughty knot reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty knot

Branwen Ravenhair
useful
Branwen Ravenhair
An overall fantastic product. A simple idea that will take your lover's breath away. This romantic gift is a very soft and silky, thick red ribbon that ties over the breasts and waits to be opened. Leaves little to the imagination.
Easy to put on. Provides great visual stimulation. Easy to care for.
Just a single color available.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2010
Cleopatra clit clip reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Cleopatra clit clip

petite-n-sweet
extremely useful
petite-n-sweet
Beauty is pain
The clamping labia decoration added some unappreciated sparkle to my girly parts and a whole lot of unwanted pain every time I tried it.
Plastic Balls look like crystals
Will pinch if it does not fit
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
sugarOne
somewhat useful
sugarOne
You need a pinch for the day?
If your wanting to spice your sex life and arouse your body with a bit of pain, go out and wear some clit clips for the evening. This is very easy to take to travel and easy to store. Something small and light weight but adds a bite of fun to your evening!
Easy to use, easy to clean, cheap, and a great stimulator to the clit area!
Can hurt if not adjusted properly
Madame Celeste
extremely useful
Madame Celeste
Putting the smile in your day!
What girl doesn't like getting dressed up? Whether it is another day at the office or dinner out, this pretty little clip adds a sparkle and a smile!
Inexpensive, pretty, adjustable, feels great!
Tarnishes, can pinch if not adjusted properly
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2010
SluttyRedLipstick
extremely useful
SluttyRedLipstick
Read entire review
This clit clip is a lot of fun, but does need gentle treatment. A great deal for its price, I'd recommend it to anyone interested in clit jewelry or stimulation.
Inexpensive and fun!
The jewels came off easily
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2008
On Bended Knee
useful
On Bended Knee
Read entire review
In order, to make your play with a clip more enjoyable, learn from my pain. Before putting the clip, stretch it open a bit. Once you get used to the feel, you can tighten it up if you need to. The clit needs to be erect of semi-erect to stay in place. Use some saliva or a very, very (did I mention very?) tiny drop of lube on your clit and along the groove between your inner and outer lips. Slide the clip down over the hood following that groove.
Adjustable width; inexpensive; fun and flirty; hypo-allergenic
Cheap looking; No instructions
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Endurance clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Endurance clamp

Irishguy2328
useful
Irishguy2328
I recommend if someone is interested in nipple clamps to get a more traditional style. This will help you with comfort and the design will be better for overall sensation over the nipples.
Short chain, rubber covers help with comfort
Alligator shaped tips aren't for people with smaller nipples.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
Blinker
extremely useful
Blinker
The clamps look wonderful but act like the evil cousin of sex toys. They're, quite frankly, cheaply made. For those that have smaller nipples and enjoy intense nipple stimulation, these may work for you, but I would invest in something of higher quality.
I like clipping them on my labia rather than my nipples.
Cheaply made, poor quality, painful.
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2010
Precious gems butterfly nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Precious gems butterfly nipple jewelry

Krissy
somewhat useful
Krissy
Overall, I felt these nipple clips could have been better made and I am disappointed in their inability to stay on my nipples without pinching and hurting them. I do know that most nipple clips are made to be slightly pinching because they are intended to work off the pain is pleasure concept - but these were just too much for my liking. I would not acquire these again.
Extremely cute, sparkly, and pink
Pinching, not pleasurable, and hard to keep on.
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2010