Reviews on clitoral pumps. Make a choice with clitoral pump reviews from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 200
Mia 2 reviews
Price: $81.00
 
 
 
 

Mia 2

Discreet vibrators
Msmaraschino
useful
Msmaraschino
Cool Idea, but Poor Design
If you're looking for a good beginner vibrator or a nice vibrator to use with a partner this is definitely a nice choice. Even with the design flaws, I think the quality is good, as are all the Lelo products, and it's definitely worth the money.
Good power, discreet, travel friendly
Material, faulty cap on charging port
beegirl
somewhat useful
beegirl
Recharges me as well
You should get this vibe. It's a quiet and strong toy, and it gets me off every time. You can pack this in your purse for a good time anywhere.
Rechargeable - no batteries! Size Strength Various settings
Recharging - if you forget to do it
Ahleesun
extremely useful
Ahleesun
Get's the job done in under 30 seconds!
This vibrator is not only USB rechargeable but it is waterproof too! However, the vibrations are only intense on one side of the toy which is a let down.
Waterproof, different speeds, USB rechargable
Vibrations are only strong on one end of the toy, plastic, cap can be easily lost
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Discreet, Powerful, Incredible!
Although I have only had this for less than a week, I would highly recommend it to any beginner or toy pro out there. This toy packs a powerful vibration, with a long lasting battery life, a discreet design, and non-intimidating design it's the perfect addition to any girls toy box.
discreet size, long battery life, easily chargeable, variety of settings
slippery when wet
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Mia was a miss
For a luxury toy, I was expecting so much more. This is my first Lelo vibrator (I do own Bob, but that's a pure silicone toy) and don't see what all the hype is about. It's quiet and discreet, but it lacks in so many other areas. First of all, it didn't come with a charging cable; I had to supply my own if I didn't want to use my computer. It's terribly weak and takes forever to charge. And to top it off, the buttons are awkward and hard to use. Skip this and save your money.
Discreet design Discreet noise
Weak Takes a long time to charge Poor button design No charging cable
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Mia 2 is good 2 me!
If you're looking for a discreet, waterproof, rechargeable bullet style vibrator, the Mia 2 is one to consider. With it's easy to use multiple speeds and patterns, it's bound to please many!
Multiple speeds, multiple patterns, USB charger, Waterproof, Quiet
None
firecracker21
extremely useful
firecracker21
Oh my Mia!
I love my we vibe 2, but this is definitely way better. I am just in awe of this Lelo piece! I can't wait til they come out with their next product, because Mia 2 has been making me want more from this company!
Light weight, beautiful color, USB adapter
The cap needs to have some kind of attachment or could be lost easily
VeganChick (is Gone)
extremely useful
VeganChick (is Gone)
Oh Mia!
Mia 2 is a fantastic little vibe. She is pretty strong, easy to use, and hits the spot every time, plus she's so luxurious. I love her.
Discreet, decent power, quiet, rechargeable
May not be strong enough
kadbear
somewhat useful
kadbear
Intense power? Not
It was, as I said before, somewhat of a disappointment. However, if I had nothing else around and was in the mood, I would gladly pick this item up again if I had the time to relax and just wait for it to happen.
Small, not very loud, waterproof
Vibration is very lacking
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Mia Cornucopia: Take TWO!
Mia 2 is a 2.0 version of the already great Mia. LELO has heard customer feedback and has provided a stronger, waterproof toy that has all the qualities that made people love Mia originally. It still might not be enough for those who need BIG vibrations, but it's bound to please the majority of users.
Cute, discreet, sleek, waterproof, improved.
Not 100% percent stronger, won't work for those who need BIG vrooms.
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
My Sweet Mia 2
I would suggest this to anyone who needs power but who isn't a power queen. The Mia 2 provided me with a wonderful clitoral orgasm but it wasn't fast, it was one that was built up. I will personally be using the Mia 2 for my go to stimulator during sex with my partner, because in that department; it fits all my needs. Some may find that she's just right but I consider myself a semi-power queen and I'll need a bit more power for her to become my favorite solo toy.
* Whisper Quiet * Waterproof * Powerful * Discreet
* May not be strong enough for some
Promotions available
Dual clit teaser silicone reviews
Price: $20.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Dual clit teaser silicone

Clitoral stimulators
PJ
somewhat useful
PJ
I would buy this toy again, and also recommend it to my friends! It is a wonderful clit vibrator and it is very quiet. It does the job for me very efficiently.
Size (easy to hold), Flexible ears, Button is easy to push, Well made
Not waterproof
Posh finger teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Posh finger teasers

CoffeeButton
somewhat useful
CoffeeButton
Little sleeves for better vibes
They're easy to clean and add a new experience with a toy or to a massage (I much prefer having someone use these while giving me a shoulder or back massage). Plus, they come in several colors and textures.
Ribbed, fits most bullet vibes, can be used for small fingers.
Cannot be used for large/thick fingers, they get lost easily.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2014
KittyK
worth reading, but not useful
KittyK
Not Awful, but Not Great
The positives here are that they are very easy to clean and care for, just soap and water and dry. There are no batteries to worry about and it's a non-latex product. The biggest negative is the sizing. If you are like myself and have small fingers, they will just keep sliding off. On the flip side, if you have large fingers these do not stretch well.
non-latex easy care
sizing is off all four are the same design
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2013
WhirlingStars
not useful at all
WhirlingStars
Pleasing fingers
Since I don't like to get my fingers directly dirty and my girlfriend loves anal, I'd wanted something to cover my fingers from getting dirty back doors. These posh finger teasers are a life saver and adorable to boot! A great add on for any collection and very versatile for your fingers. Also 4 in a pack and silicone what's there to lose?
silicon, cute and bright
nothing at all
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2013
Meemers.94
useful
Meemers.94
Fun Fingers
This would be a fun addition to any sex toy collection. These sleeves are perfect for foreplay, teasing and add extra sensations when fingering! And because of its size, it is very travel-friendly and discreet.
-Fun -Textured -Pure Silicone
-Could have different textures
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2013
Livia Drew
extremely useful
Livia Drew
Bump and Swirl Your Way to Finger Banging Heaven
The Posh Finger Swirls have great potential as an addition to your toy chest. They solve a lot of masturbatory and foreplay problems and are stretchy and comfortable to boot. You can also use them as an alternate sleeve for bullets and small vibes. Colorful and fun... in more ways than one. Highly recommended!
good materials, stretchy, textured, can be used as alternate sleeve for bullets or small vibes
none
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Herzer
useful
Herzer
Reach out and touch someone....or yourself
The Post Finger Teasers are unique, at least for us, new toys that have been a great addition when my wife and I are playing and enjoying each other, or she was enjoying herself when I wasn't around to help. The silicone finger covers each have different patterns of ridges and designs to provide different sensations. My wife and I both recommend them.
100% silicone, interesting texture for each finger and a unique new toy to play with.
I couldn't find anything wrong with them.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Great for fingers AND bullets!
If you're looking for a way to spice up manual solo or partner play, you can't go wrong with getting a pack of these textured finger sleeves. They are made of 100% body safe silicone and should fit just about any finger, as well as the typical bullet style vibe!
Texture Silicone
Same four designs on all four sleeves
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Bmine classic curve reviews
Price: $18.99

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bmine classic curve

Discreet vibrators
Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
I absolutely love the small size, the fact that the Bmine Classic is waterproof, and that it has multiple functions. I do wish though that it had better way of changing the settings then continually pressing the on button. There is a whole lot of power in such a small toy, and for that alone I think this is a great product.
Small Size, Multiple Functions
Hard to change setting
Ako reviews
Price: $39.00

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Ako

Clitoral stimulators
Fruity Scented
somewhat useful
Fruity Scented
My Clit's Best Friend
The strength is great as well as the material quality! This is my best buy for my sexual needs! People might say its not as good as its sister brand but give this lil baby a try!
Powerful, Decently Sized, Easy to clean, Easy to use! CUTE
Max setting gets kind of loud.
Lucifer the Cat
extremely useful
Lucifer the Cat
An Absolutely Amazing Vibrator!
This little cutie is a must have! It is excellent for everyone, from vibrator connoisseurs to beginners! Its velvety silicone is safe, low-maintenance, and feels amazing! Whether you desire a quickie solo masturbation session or a long, sensual neck and shoulder massage, this toy will deliver. With a variety of settings and intensities to choose from, you will not be disappointed!
Velvety silicone Low-maintenance Cute design Powerful Versatile
None!
TheDP
useful
TheDP
A nice little rumbler
This is your basic silicone external vibe with a super powerful, rumbly vibrator and a well thought out silicone skin. The controls are a little tough to get to, but offer unparallelled control. If you want a small, very powerful vibe that's still pretty quiet, you could definitely do much worse then the Ako
Strong rumbly vibrations, a nice design, wonderful controls and great materials
A bit too strong, maybe.
hypercaniagirl1
somewhat useful
hypercaniagirl1
Little but Fun
A very fun, "old reliable" sort of toy. Although not exceptional, it probably won't fail to be enjoyed by anyone who purchases it.
discreet, powerful, quiet, and variable speed
not too fond of the blue color, not rechargable
Kate8
extremely useful
Kate8
Baby Buzz: great for beginners!
Ako is a great little toy. Not to big, but not to small, it's easy to use and pretty discrete. Between the soft texture, curved shape, and multiple settings, it's a fun little toy. While some may need stronger vibrations, Ako should be good for most users.
great for beginners easy to use
A little loud buttons are easy to mix up
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Smooth Around the Edges!
I think the Ako would be a good choice for women who are just starting to use sex toys, and also to seasoned sex toy users who are looking for something inexpensive to incorporate into their foreplay. It fits nicely in one's hand, it doesn't make alot of noise, and it has direct vibrations that don't feel all buzzy. The Ako has a wide range of vibration levels, multiple vibration functions, and it will effectively and sensually enhance your foreplay activities.
Wide range of vibrations Silky smooth material Multiple functions Waterproof Inexpensive
None
Livia Drew
extremely useful
Livia Drew
Aloha, My Lusty Little Samoan
"Ako" is Hawaiian for "lusty" and [italic|my oh my], does the name ever fit! Not only is the delightful Ako one of the strongest, most varied, and least expensive clit vibes on the market, its playfully fun color, shape, and size make the Ako the perfect addition to any wahine's Edenic luau. The PicoBong Ako could make you happy enough to do a pantsless hula.
Powerful, 12 vibration patterns, Waterproof, Lightweight, Good materials and design, Inexpensive
Not rechargeable, No pattern memory, Power levels hard to differentiate, No low battery indicator
hmb12
extremely useful
hmb12
My Secret Sex Partner
The Ako offers 12 different vibrations from escalating, deep vibrations to rapid buzzing vibrations. You can store, clean, and travel with this toy very easily. Even though it's advertised as a clitoral vibe, I also use it for back massages and as a blowjob/handjob aid. Beginners will find a great range of power and their favorite pattern of vibration through experimenting with the Ako, and experienced toy users will love its convenience and value.
Silicone- great material! Waterproof 12 pattern functions, 7 speeds. Small Relatively quiet
Packaging not durable buttons sometimes stall
Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
Fun Item with Deep Medium Vibrations
This is a good toy for external use with good vibrations, although not very strong. If you are looking for speed, you should pass on this. If you are looking for an economical, well made and quiet vibe with good texture, then this would be a good choice. If it had a bit more speed then I would have given it 5 stars. Its compact size makes it ideal for travel.
Good feel and texture Well made Good selection of patterns Good for travel
Low to medium vibrations External use only
Wonderstruck
extremely useful
Wonderstruck
Ako is my new bff!
Ako is a fantastic choice for a clitoral vibrator at only $39! I don't think you will find many that can pack this much punch into a toy at this size along with 12 vibration patterns that will satisfy your needs, for this price.
Low to Strong Vibrations, Small Size, Waterproof, Multiple Settings, Quiet, Cute Color Options
May not be enough power for a power queen.
hybridinsurge
useful
hybridinsurge
Instant Favorite!
The PicoBong Ako is a great deal. It has an almost endless amount of vibration settings, as you can change the strength and type of vibration. The velvety silicone is safe and comfortable. The toy also runs on plain old AAA batteries.
Multiple functions Safe material Regular batteries
Uh...none?
Aftertherain13
extremely useful
Aftertherain13
My Mini Favorite!
I absolutely LOVED the PicoBong Ako!! It surpassed my expectations and still keeps me squirming every time! Pros definitely outweigh the cons, which is why I give it a 5 star rating. As a clitoral stimulator, I have almost no complaints.
strong, multiple functions and speeds, waterproof, small and discreet
push buttons, little insertion ability
OpenMindedInOhio
extremely useful
OpenMindedInOhio
Clitterrific
Excellent toy for the novice or expert. This toy has a power setting for every need. I like that it's small and quiet. I only wish that they would have designed the buttons better. I mean, can you really concentrate on the moment when you are fumbling around, trying to find the perfect setting, and you have to stop to turn on the lights?
Small and discreet Quiet Long laasting battery life
The control buttons are difficult to find during use Wish the buttons lit up
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
My Almost Turquoise Lover.
This toy has LOTS to offer for only $39. It’s waterproof, silicone, has lots of settings, and is nice to hold in your hand. Sadly, it wasn’t powerful enough for this power queen. I still think this is a great clitoral vibrator that most will love. I love all the color options! The AKO is my almost turquoise lover.
Fairly Powerful Waterproof LOTS of Settings
Button Placement Screwing Cap On
 mistre$$
extremely useful
mistre$$
Ako (a.k.a "my new best friend")!
I do not exaggerate when I say this, but this actually gave me an intense clitoral orgasm in under 60 seconds of use. It was fantastic, and with that, this became my new favorite toy. I have been looking for a new silicone clitoral vibrator that has strong vibrations, and this is it for me. If this were rechargeable it would be the total package for me. Having to buy batteries can get expensive and I really don't have the money for that, not to mention that it's not best for the environment.
Silicone, strong vibrations, multiple settings, perfect size and shape for use...
Maybe that it's not rechargeable? Or that it can't be boiled?
Rabbit teaser silicone reviews
Price: $23.09 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Rabbit teaser silicone

McD
useful
McD
If you like high frequency vibrations, get this. If you don't know if you like high frequency vibrations, skip this. The feel is good, but the motor needs work to make it a more useful device.
Perfect shape and size Good feel Rabbit ears are nice
Vibrations are too high frequency
Clitoral hummer reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Clitoral hummer

Clitoral stimulators
hhart
somewhat useful
hhart
Too warm
I was displeased that the settings were a bit difficult to change and the product overheated within minutes of my first use.
strong vibrations
heat
i want vibes
somewhat useful
i want vibes
Disappointing, don't buy
This vibrator will stop working after a while and the functionality could be improved. The vibrations are very powerful. Coupled with the rigid material, the vibrations can be pretty brutal. The shape is okay; it gets the job done, but it's not that great.
vibration variety, powerful vibrations
wore out quickly, only 1 button, very rigid
Silverwinds
extremely useful
Silverwinds
Thank you for humming right into my heart!
The Clitoral Hummer by California Exotics has nice medium to strong vibrations, a velvety smooth texture, and a can't-beat price. Anyone can afford this toy! It is perfect for beginners, as it is not intimidating at all, but rather cute. This vibrator may not 'wow' more advanced toy users, but it certainly won't be a waste of money.
Strong vibrations Velvety smooth texture Waterproof Great for beginners
Neck of the toy overheats Vibrations may be too buzzy for some
The Vixen
useful
The Vixen
10 Functions of Fun
The Clitoral hummer has 10 functions of vibrations including some nice patterns. This toy is great for beginners or those who love low, rumbly vibrations and fun in the shower. The price point is sure to please everyone!
Inexpensive, Rumbly vibrations, Clitoral cup, Pretty color options
Might be too weak for some, Can overheat
Kiss
useful
Kiss
The BEST Clitoral toy I have!!
This is a great clitoral toy, one of my all time favorite toys, to be exact! I used it last night, as a matter of fact, and I'm a happier girl today because of it! If you are like me, and have a sensitive clitoris, you will love the Hummer because it's great for beginners and "Pros"! It's powerful, but it is also easy to adjust the feeling by moving to it certain spots so it is more sensual than a beating!
Multi-level settings Waterproof Soft
None
shorejen9
extremely useful
shorejen9
My new best friend!
The clitoral hummer is great for anyone who loves strong vibrations for external stimulation. It's pretty design and velvet touch start a wonderful journey to heaven! This toy is a keep close at hand toy!
Strong vibrations , memory chip
Gets hot with prolonged use
TheSinDoll
extremely useful
TheSinDoll
Get It While It's HOT!
I was almost positive that this was going to bring me perfect clitoral stimulation. Instead, I was very disappointed with this toy. Between the motor running hot during play and the vibrations numbing the hands, this toy did not work well for me.
-Strong Vibrations
-Vibrations felt throughout the toy. -Hand numbing -Toy gets VERY hot.
Life plus reviews
Price: $135.00
 
 
 
 

Life plus

Clitoral stimulators
likecertaindarkthings
extremely useful
likecertaindarkthings
I LOVE THIS TOY It's small, quiet, powerful, easy to use/charge/clean and was a GREAT replacement for my Picobong Ako when that broke. Definitely more expensive than that, but easier to operate and stronger. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Strong Vibrations Cute Design Discreet/Quiet
Doesn't last as long as I'd like
Jesse Jane's teaser ele reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse Jane's teaser ele

newbie1
somewhat useful
newbie1
Jesse Jane's teaser ele offers any easy to use interface for first time uses, but the horrible smell and toxic rubber makes the experience anything but enjoyable.
Easy to use
Burned, weak vibes, horrible smell
Xtreme pack G-spot bullet reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Xtreme pack G-spot bullet

BiteToBreakSkinner
somewhat useful
BiteToBreakSkinner
Ah-may-ZING!
FABULOUS! Get it! I would suggest it to almost anyone! It's my favorite toy. Always on the top of my toy box.
Strong, soft, easy to clean, waterproof, powerful, firm, no scents, cheap.
Becomes weak as betteries come closer to dying, gets buildup in the break on the shaft
f@n+@$Y+r@v313r
No votes for this review
f@n+@$Y+r@v313r
POWERFUL PINPOINT PRECISION
It gives you powerful vibrations in various rhythms. Its pinpoint gives direct stimulation to whatever spot you prefer. I got for free and I have loved it since. However, with prolong use it makes your finger numb and over time the cord will disconnect the flow to the vibe. It lasted a good year.
pinpoint multispeed multifunction cleanable LED lights
not waterproof cord can cut flow to vibe
azurr
useful
azurr
Control Me Wild
This is an exciting toy that has many options that many of will blow your socks (or stockings?) off! Great design and simple to use, this vibrating g-pot bullet will make a nice addition to your toy collection.
variety of vibration options, easy clean up
bright lights, short bullet
sweetness1010
useful
sweetness1010
Go Hard Or Go Xtreme!
Have a stimulating experience with this Xtremely awesome toy. The shape is interesting and it gets its job done. It's an easy to use vibrator and is great for many uses! Give it try!
Different settings Powerful Fairly quiet
The cord
ShadowedSeductress
useful
ShadowedSeductress
Xtremely bright and buzzy
This is a good toy for beginners who haven't yet found their taste in vibrations. It has a wide range of vibration strengths from lower to fairly high. Unfortunately the bright lights on the control panel and the buzzy vibrations are keeping me away from this for good.
Green and purple Multi-speed and function Insertable g-spot bullet
Buzzy Bright lights
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
If Lily Munster used bullets
This is a little powerhouse of a bullet that's a good price compared to others and can sometimes be found in specials here on EF. While it's not rumbly, it's probably enough to get the job done for many people. Easy to care for and compatible with both water based and silicone lubes, if you're only going to buy one bullet in this price range then this is worth considering. Just be warned that no matter how bad people say the LEDs are on the controller, they're even worse in real life.
Powerful, slightly unique design, takes standard (AA) batteries
Lights from hell, corded, odd colour scheme, not discreet, not waterproof
SaucyxGirl
useful
SaucyxGirl
A great G Spot and Clitoral Vibrator.
All in all the Xtreme Pack G Spot Bullet was a pretty fun toy to play with and I was very happy to receive it with my order. It has limitless possibilities both for solo play or during play with a partner. Can be used for teasing, foreplay, during vaginal/anal sex on the clitoris or just plain solo.
Can be used a multitude of ways. Multiple speeds and functions.
A little on the noisy side Cord can get in the way and is easy to pull out. Is not waterproof
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Warning: Flashing Lights Ahead.
This is a very high powered and fun to use bullet vibrator w/remote control. It is ideal for clitoral stimulation, but with some imagination, you can find lots of other places to stimulate too. Few bullets I've found are this powerful.
Lots of variety, blinky lights, powerful, relatively quiet
none, Flashing lights might not be your thing.
charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Xtreme Freebie
As a teaser or a add on to other play, this toy impressed me. I like the interesting shape and the variety it allows you. When I need a little bit of help getting in the mood, or a bit more oomph, this one fits the bill.
Multi-speed Interesting G-spot Curve
Not enough to push me over the edge by itself
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
Cool, Hip Vibrator with Its Own Light Show
This was one of the toys I was drawn to for its looks. It is a good bullet to use externally for either men or women. I found it to be a failure as a G-spot toy. The vibrations are buzzy, but there is a good variety of patterns and speeds to choose from. It has good intensity and speed. The toy is moderately noisy on higher settings. The cord is long enough and well attached to the bullet, making it a good candidate for anal play.
Cool design Multiple patterns Light battery use
Buzzy vibrations Small control buttons
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxtreme - YES!
Xtreme Pack G-Spot Bullet is super quiet & unexpectedly powerful for its compact size. The controller light show is really fun. The controller is also the perfect size for my hand, & easy to use with just my thumb on the easy push buttons making it easy to use in one hand while my other hand is busy maneuvering the bullet, delighting my body. I use it both vaginally & externally, pleasurably, I must add. I've been having so much fun with this bullet. I think you will too.
powerful; multiple functions; multi-speed; exciting light show
none
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Xtreme Pleasure!
All in all this toy is great for everyone to use if you want a G-spot vibrator or a clitoral stimulator. It's a really great addition to my toy box and gets the job done - it's never let me down!
Multiple functions and speeds
A little loud
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
You Tried Xtremely Hard
If you're looking for a cheap toy with decent strength and don't mind cords, this toy could work for you. If you also don't need too much power, it'll help you over the edge many times. However, it suffers from camel syndrome (a horse designed by a committee, never heard of that?): it's not a G-spotter, it's not an egg, and it's not a bullet. It does none of these jobs well.
Cylon red glow Decent strength
Buzzy, buried vibes Level 4 --> 5 is the same strength
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
More Eden Swag
35 different variations of speed, strength and pulsation is what this battery powered G spot vibe offers. Though the vibe isn't quite long enough to work as a G spot vibe for me it is an excellent clitoral vibe. This has moved itself into my bedside table and is going to stay there for a good long time!
Powerful vibes Quiet Easy to Use
Vibrator is not long enough to be an effective G spot vibe
Lioncub
useful
Lioncub
Xtreme Fun
I really enjoy this bullet!! With all the settings it is hard not to find one to meet my mood or desires at any given time. The bullet is noisier than I would like though.
Powerful Multiple Settings Brigh Colors
Cord could be longer Noisy
hillys
useful
hillys
A lot of interesting vroom.
This toy is strong and has some cool functions on it. It does require batteries and is pretty loud, but it is a fun toy and is good for those experimenting and finding out what they like. It is not waterproof, though.
Powerful, multi-function
Loud, not waterproof, battries
Fyreflye
useful
Fyreflye
Is this a walkie-talkie?
We really liked this toy. The vibes you get from it are from weak to strong, and you will never get bored with the multi-function lit up controls. A toy not being rechargeable is always a con, for me. I would always rather have rechargeable toys because of the environment, saving money, and convenience. A toy having a wire is always annoying to me. They always seem to get in the way of things. Maybe one day all toys will have wireless controls.
good vibes, nice colors, lights, handset
not rechargeable, has a wire
Britt&Rich
extremely useful
Britt&Rich
Something for everyone
For a free vibe, I can't complain. It has many different settings and patterns which should provide something good for everyone. However, after experiencing this shorting out, I would not spend money on this product.
Many different settings, curved tip for pin point use
Shorts out, corded, loud, not waterproof
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
Xtreme Packs a Punch!
This is an amazing toy. It has many different powerful pulsations and it is very easy to use. Cleaning is a breeze and the cost is pretty decent as well.
multi-function, price, easy to use, easy to clean
packaging could have been a little better
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
Xtreme pleasure or Xtreme torture???
This is a fantastic product that will keep any bullet-lover busy for quite some time with all of the functions to try! The design is great and the performance is awesome. You have a range from a light buzz to an intense, toe-curling intensity in this bullet. The shape of the bullet is just right for Gspot stimulation, but works well on all areas of the body!
Many modes and speeds, great design
not waterproof
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Xtremely Blinding!
The Xtreme Pack G-Spot Bullet would work well for both beginners and advanced toy users. The toy has a wide variety of functions and 5 different speed/intensity levels to choose from. Xtreme is really easy to use. The only issue that I had with the toy is that the light indicators are too bright. It's like having a laser pointer shined directly into your eyes. I have to face the toy away from me to avoid this.
Inexpensive, easy to use, soft coating, variety of speeds/functions, strong, lengthy cord.
Ugly/cheap packaging, not waterproof, light indicators are too bright (hurts the eyes).
glassrose
somewhat useful
glassrose
Weak, intermittent cut-outs and hard to clean surface makes for no fun.
This toy doesn't do the job it's intended for. It is supposed to bring pleasure to the user. Instead, this user ended up in pain, frustrated and irritated.
It was free and the vibrations are on the strong end, when it works.
Poorly made, cuts out and painful if not careful.
kmarsico
extremely useful
kmarsico
Xtreme Pack G-spot Bullet = Xtreme Fun!
If you are looking to experiment with power and vibration patterns, this is the toy for you! Not only does it have variety in vibrations, a wide variety of uses, and variety in functions, but a variety of people can use this toy as well; ranging from beginner to advanced. A perfect, velvety smooth bullet at a great price!
Cute, Powerful, Wide Variety, Great Shape, Smooth Texture
Not Waterproof, Expensive
panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
Xtreme number of options
The color scheme is fit for a Halloween gift. The best thing about this is that it has many different combinations of vibrations, so there is something for everyone here.
Many different settings.
Odd colors.
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Xtreme? Maybe Xtremely confusing...
The Xtreme pack G-Spot Bullet is a decent bullet vibrator. It has a decent power level and is supposed to have up to 35 settings. I couldn't decide between a 3 or a 4 star rating so I decided to give this vibrator the benefit of the doubt and go with a 4. It does have some serious flaws but for the price, it works well. If you receive it for free, all the better.
Easy to use during sex, pinpoint stimulation, multiple (?) settings, 5 (4?) levels of vibrations
Buggy and confusing settings, gross crevice that collects fluids, cord easily comes unplugged
Xarien
useful
Xarien
For something free I shouldn't really complain...But I'm going to anyways
While I can't say for sure that my experience is one to be expected from everyone, the bugs and overall malfunctions of this toy means that it's going at the very bottom of my toy box and I would absolutely recommend looking elsewhere for a decent g-spot bullet.
Quiet Moderately powerful
Several malfunctions Shorts out
kkizzee05
useful
kkizzee05
Pretty in Purple
The toy is not overpriced, and I feel that it is definitely worth a try for someone who wants a little more than a simple bullet. It has power and variety which may be just what you are looking for. Plus, the colors are absolutely perfect for this bullet.
appealing colors, soft, smooth
super loud
AlaskanBeauty
useful
AlaskanBeauty
Xtremely hard to like
With all the flashing lights and appealing colors, this toy promises a lot but delivers very little. Buzzy, weak vibrations, poor design, and hard cleanup make it very hard to like this toy.
- Nice color - Body-safe material
- Weak vibrations - Hard to clean seam - Distracting lights - Not waterproof - Loud
MidnightStorm
extremely useful
MidnightStorm
Cute, yes. "Extreme?" Not so much.
The design of this toy is great... But the implementation is a bit lacking. Between the strange size of the bullet itself and the cryptic and often unreliable controls, the idea is phenomenal, but the final product is sub-par. If you got it for free, get as much use as you can out of it--otherwise, I'd recommend a different bullet.
Cute, lots of options, great controller
Not incredibly strong, finicky controls, colors might be off-putting for some
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Purple vibrating pleasure
Overall this was a great gift from Eden, and the first time my wife has used a bullet. We like the toy and use it quite often, but the patterns are a disappointment to us. We more like to use it on constant speed, on everything from her clit, to my nipples, balls, or penis.
Simple and effective, easy to clean, lots of variation
Crazy patterns, lights extremely bright
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2012
Philippe's Slut
useful
Philippe's Slut
Faster than a speeding Xtreme Pack G-Spot Bullet
While I got it for free, I'd definitely pay $27.99 to cum as hard as this thing makes me cum. It would be worth every mind-blowing, pulsating, toe-curling cent.
Powerful, compact! Nice variation of intensity. Fits well in your hand. (Yay! No more hand cramps!)
Seam! I hate that seam! Uggghhh! Waterproof would be nice. Tends to be loud.
hal0410
useful
hal0410
Fun and free
This was a great little gift we got and it can easily add an extra kick to other toys as well as standing on its own to get your partner in the mood, and over the top as needed.
Powerful, wide variety of speeds/strength, lots of uses.
Not waterproof, not the quietest.
luisi.jessica@gmail.com
useful
luisi.jessica@gmail.com
Beam Me Up Scotty
Overall it has to be one of the best vibes I have ever owned and is pretty small and discreet for travel. I'd recommend it to anyone new or experienced. Enjoy your Fun
35X Vibration Settings Small Versatile Powerful
A little Noisy
sexystuffeve
somewhat useful
sexystuffeve
The Bullet That Reminds Me Of “The Hulk” Not Only In Color, But In Strength As Well.
This bullet is definitely worth every penny that you will spend on it. The speeds and functions are amazing. The remote is easy to use. The cord is long, so you don’t have to get in any funky positions to use this bullet(unless you want to of course?)…. In that case nock yourself out! This is a 5 star product. For sure.
-Great sides for grip -Cool color combos -Good power and intensity levels
-None that I can think of
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Another Great Bullet from EF!!
The Xtreme Pack G-spot bullet is very versatile. This bullet can be used for clitoral stimulation or to explore your G-spot. It has a nice and smooth material, has easy to use controls and feels comfortable when inserted. It isn’t waterproof and I’m not a big fan of the color combination. Plus, the seam can make it harder to clean. However, it offers lots of speed and pinpointed stimulation to certain areas. It is certainly a winner in my book!
Unique Shape Powerful Easy to Use
Hard to Clean Battery Guzzler Not Waterproof
 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Beautiful, powerful, versatile and woohoo!
Such a power, such a versatility, and it is totally friggin' entertaining! The deep, rumbly vrooms will sweeten the patterns I am never interested in, and this mighty pleaser doesn't only make me enjoy them! As its constant vibration mode is as strong when you plug the jack plug into the Solar Bullet! And oh, how many ways the purple beauty can be enjoyed! It's among my most precious pleasure toys, and you will see now why I wouldn't give it for all the treasures of the world!
Powerful, Jack plug good for Solar Bullet, Versatile shape, Entertaining patterns, Lovely design
Wish it was rechargeable, Not waterproof, Loud, Awfully working cord, Lights not advised for some
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
A Sexi Walkie Talkie
Embrace the trippy colors of the Xtreme pack G-spot bullet, Ladies and Gents! While an eyesore to look at, this bullet has so many settings that give the user a large degree of control over his or her pleasure. Combine that with the many ways you can use this one, and it's a winner.
Multiple Settings Many Uses Lots of Control
Seam! Can move from G-spot
Missy May
extremely useful
Missy May
My Favorite Little (Dead) Bullet
I love this toy, and it would have gotten a higher rating if it would have lived longer. In my experience EF has made some dang good, powerful bullets, but this one just doesn't have the right wiring to last long. I've had mine for a month and the wiring is already messing up and ruining my toy. While it did last this toy was great for clitoral stimulation, but the point made it painful to insert.
Great Power Many Functions Pinpoint Stimulation Many Uses
Bad Wiring Noisy Too Pointy & Short (for most women) for G-Spot stimulation
rawsonbr
extremely useful
rawsonbr
Get in Get out!
This bullet is an easy get in get out, and get there everytime toy! While I may be confused using it sometimes, and the wiring may be kind of faulty. It more than makes up for its faults by the texture, power, and ability to bring you to climax quickly! This is a great toy! Perfect for all users!
Smooth, Powerful, Size
Cord, Wiring, Control pad
SubmissiveFeminist
useful
SubmissiveFeminist
Xtreme? Well, Sort Of
This bullet is a powerful thing, but also louder than I would like. It has multiple speeds and settings which can make every experience unique. Keep in mind, it is not waterproof and requires two AA-batteries.
* Powerful * Multiple settings/speeds * Smooth material
* Noise * May not do the trick for some * Not waterproof
bumblebeemouth
extremely useful
bumblebeemouth
Good Thing It Was Free
Design flaws and bad wiring kept this toy from being a front runner. Will likely be retired to back of toy box to collect dust.
Multi-functional, Strong Vibrations
Seam along middle of bullet can harbor germs
LusciousLollypop
extremely useful
LusciousLollypop
An Explosion Of Gushing Pleasure
The Xtreme Pack G-spot Bullet has a tremendous 35 settings that hit your g-spot so much that there will be a massive waterfall happening. This bullet can be used basically anywhere and works wonders on your clitoris too. It is stylish in a purple and green color and really screams "sex! use me!" This is my go to bullet if I ever need some g-spot lovin' which is quite frequently since I got this baby. I am extremely happy and recommend this product to anyone.
Extreme orgasms will happen during stimulation of g-spot and clitoris. Waterfalls of pleasure.
A little loud when used on the higher settings.
biancajames
extremely useful
biancajames
Not for my G-Spot, but great anyway
If you are looking for a powerful, affordable bullet that has a few extra bells and whistles such as variable patterns, this may be worth the extra money for you. I don't think it excels for its intended use a G spot toy, but is great for clitoral stimulation despite a few design flaws.
Strong vibrations, pinpoint stimulation, easy to use console
The cord is fussy and can short out if jiggled, the console is super bright and blinks
AmberM
useful
AmberM
Extreme orgasm..
This is a really good toy, and I recommend it to anyone looking for a bullet with a wide range of speeds and patterns.
Not loud. Nice colors. MANY speeds and patterns!
Light is a bit bright.
Cutie1521
useful
Cutie1521
Oh My...In a Good Way
This toy is everything you could ever want and more. It's small but packs a punch (if you want it to). It's easy to use and understand, and has great features. It's the perfect addition to any toy box, big small, or beginner to advanced. I would recommend this toy to anyone.
Variety of settings, power, battery life, perfect size.
None so far!
bekabu
useful
bekabu
Not Xtreme Enough!
Overall this is just an okay toy in my opinion. I would say this would be great for beginners but maybe not so much for the more advanced toy users. I just wasn't too fond of this toy because it wasn't strong enough and did not hit my g-spot well.
Easy to operate, Easy to clean
Not waterproof, Not strong enough
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
extremely useful
Mia.The.Wonder.Slut
A Nifty Gift!
A great G-spot stimulating vibe for beginners. It will have you testing boundaries and enjoying new things in no time!
Lots of variety, easy to use, great for beginners, easy to clean, looks neat, gets the job done
Not quiet, moves around a lot
js250
extremely useful
js250
Bullet Over Broadway...
You will never get bored with 35 different vibration strengths and patterns. This is an easy to use bullet, once you get used to it, that has more options than anyone would ever need. The buttons are easy to figure out and the bullet is removable from the controller. Just find a comparable plug in and have multiple bullet choices as well!!
A vibration for everyone! On/off button. Can change bullets.
Overwhelming at first. No memory chip. Not waterproof.
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Not Just Your Basic Bullet Anymore
Its not often that you can get a bullet which gives pinpoint stimulation and that is going to be a plus for many people. I enjoyed the variety of speeds and settings but because I don't really care for the shape of this bullet, I wound up taking one of my bullets from my passion bullet duo and using that instead. Its worth trying if you like bullets and don't need something quiet. It just wasn't for me. I put it at only 3 stars because it is louder than I like.
Multi-speed Multi-function Pinpoint stimulation
Not waterproof Loud Pinpoint Stimulation
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
That's The Spot!
The Xtreme pack G spot bullet is an all around great vibrator. It has 35 varieties of functions to put to the test. It is packed with powerful vibrations and even some weaker ones. The only problem is that it is not waterproof.
Multiple settings, powerful, G spot stimulation, and universal usages.
Not waterproof.
sexualities
useful
sexualities
Pleasantly surprised.
The Xtreme pack power pack boasts five levels of intensity over seven different settings – anything from constant vibrations to complex escalations with pulses.
different vibration settings, unique look, easy cleaning
noisy
its me
useful
its me
Very XTREME
There is no way you can go wrong with this product! Worth every dime! I've recommended to all my girl friends and they've loved it as well!
Many, many, many settings and vibration volumes, On&Off button, Led lights, very smooth,
won't withstand a fall :(
whoami
useful
whoami
My Favorite Toy
The power this toy has is absolutely what I require! The pointed tip of the bullet allows for precision stimulation, and the (almost) unlimited options are great. I use this toy anytime I want to get off! I took one star off because it is a battery guzzler and it broke after less than a year. Well worth the money though!
Powerful, colorful, and many options to choose from.
The toy did break after about 8 months, and it is pretty loud.
Samy
extremely useful
Samy
THE G BULLET
Overall this is a great little toy. I think it's awesome aesthetically, and it functions well if you are willing to explore a little with it. It seems the "It didn't initially impress me" sentiment is shared for a few people- so please give it a bit of time and experimentation. Try things that you don't think would work with normally shaped bullets, flip it around, angle it differently... It is bound to work for most people if you put the time in.
If you`re a woman who loves strong vibrations, this is the toy for you!
One caution, this toy uses batteries up quickly, so keep plenty handy.
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
It's most definitely Xtreme!
When it comes to affordable, powerful, easy to use, and body safe products, this may just be one of my faves. Not only is it well made and durable, but considering I've dropped it about 10 times now, I'm never worried about damaging it. It's powerful but not too intense. So if you are sensitive or require a light vibration, the varying modes on this are fantastic! Alternatively, if you require a stronger vibe, you have the option of that as well.
Easy to use, lightweight, powerful, quiet, lots of settings, affordable, body safe
Not rechargeable, not waterproof
ToyGeek
extremely useful
ToyGeek
Too Noisy -- Until I Fixed It
This much loved favorite of reviewers everywhere needs some serious improvement in the noise department. But never fear, what the manufacturer has failed to correct can be fixed, so read on!
A wide variety of pulse patterns and pretty strong vibrations.
Noisy! But don't worry, that can be fixed if you're willing.
testing123
useful
testing123
Xtreme in all ways
Extreme all the way- great velvety feel, 35 modes, purple, green, mean and lean. But it could be simplified for less frustrating use.
Powerful concentrated vibration luscious velvety texture
too many functions to know what to do with
Crystal_Rose
extremely useful
Crystal_Rose
Good bullet… just not so Xtreme…
The Xtreme Pack G Spot is a good bullet, no doubt, but it's not quite as good as the Golden Nugget, which has been a top favorite of mine for this past year. But the Xtreme still does have something to offer regardless though…
Wonderful shape and texture, moderately strong vibrations.
Won't be strong enough for the serious power queens, and I didn't care for the light show.
Darling Dove
useful
Darling Dove
A Little Adventure in Personal Preference...
It may not be an instant orgasm machine for most people... but I think it's a good opportunity to get to know your body better; and everyone could benefit from that. And, once you figure out how to use it, it will wow you... more than once.
Powerful, smooth texture, easy to clean, pinpoint vibrations.
Takes a while to figure out how it's best used.
abaaa
useful
abaaa
Works: For a Week.
This is not worth it. Go buy a better bullet vibrator, because this one will break fast. If it does last, then the vibes are great.
Great vibrations, small, silly colors.
Fragile, battery killer, too short of a cord for partner use.
Dangerous Lilly
useful
Dangerous Lilly
Xtreme Light Show Bullet
For the price I don't feel it's worth it. I've had orgasms come easier to me with the simple $10 silver bullet. I'm not a fan of patterns so that function is lost on me. From what I have read in other reviews, it is possible that the hand-pack's power is inconsistent. Maybe it is a little less than last year's model, or maybe it varies slightly from one to the other. While the power level isn't the biggest detractor for me, I could overlook other faults if it got me off with ease.
Variety, if you like patterns. More advanced hand-pack.
Inconsistent quality. Garish, distracting lights.
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Goes from Zero to OMG in 6 seconds
This baby is powerful and not for the timid. If you want Xtreme power, Xtreme options, Xtreme pleasure, and Xtreme speed... This is the vibe for you!
Powerful, many options, on/off button.
Not for the G-spot.
insearch
useful
insearch
Xtreme pack G-spot "ROCKET" is more like it!
For the money, the versatility of the controller, and the overall quality of its construction, you don't need to look any further for a great bullet vibe.
The size of the bullet, its velvety feel, various and distinctly different patterns of vibration.
None that I can think of, other than I wish it was waterproof.
MlovesJ
somewhat useful
MlovesJ
This one is a keeper!
This little green and purple bullet is so worth the money, considering all the things you can do with it, and the fact you can use it with a partner adds that much excitement to this little multi-use toy!
Strong vibration, ease of use, and price.
The button can be pushed off too easily when getting down.
Machina
extremely useful
Machina
Xtremely Awesome
I know what you’re thinking- there is no way this geeky looking thing powered by 2 measly AA batteries can be as powerful as everyone is making it out to be. I once thought the same thing. I was wrong. This toy is amazing!
Powerful, cute, multiple settings, inexpensive.
Not waterproof, seam in bullet can collect grime.
girlnextdoorbedroomwhore
somewhat useful
girlnextdoorbedroomwhore
G Spot Heaven
I need my toys to pack a punch, and this one defiantly does just that. The different vibe settings kept me busy for hours. I'm a personal fan of the setting that goes from very soft to fast and hard and back again over and over. If you're in a hurry and just want a quickie, you can crank up the volume and be done in seconds. Or, you can slow things down and pick a pulse selection that will leave you on edge for hours.
Great pin point accuracy, easy cleaning.
Loud.
LikeSunshineDust
useful
LikeSunshineDust
Puts the G in OMG
At first I was put off by the push buttons and how much noise this little guy makes and didn't think we'd have much of a relationship. All it took was giving it a second chance, and I was completely taken. Sorry I doubted you, Buddy.
Strong vibrations, Awesome patterns
Very loud, Vibrations may be too intense for some
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
Beginner Bullet not very Extreme
This toy also has lots of lights on the remote that flash and light up all over. I think having all of these lights drains the batteries much faster. They should have given the vibrator more power and took away the light show off the remote.
Easy to use, Detachable remote
Very noisy, Not enough Power
RainbowsInMyEyes
useful
RainbowsInMyEyes
Power House G-Vibe Will Rock Your World
Highly recommended as a clit stimulator, though not at the top of the list as a g-spot stimulator. Easy controls and easy cleaning make up for the loudness. Overall, a great toy for any gal.
Easy to control. Durable. Pinpoint accuracy. Easy to clean.
Loud. Made of Hard plastic.
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
extremely useful
Not Here Anymore f/k/a Happy Lady
The Purple Wonder
I implore you to succumb to the peer pressure my friends and buy the Xtreme! This lovely purple friend will keep you entertained again and again with powerful vibration and pulsation combinations.
The lovely purples and greens, instead of industrial silver; Intense vibrations; Great battery life
Not waterproof; Doesn't actually do anything for my g-spot
Oggins
extremely useful
Oggins
This G-spot bullet truly is XTREME!
This is a fantastic g-spot bullet vibe suitable for just about anyone I can think of! I love this little toy and will always keep it handy! It’s the most powerful bullet vibe I have tried so far and it’s worth every penny! It reaches your g-spot and will either mildly caress it or attack it with the force of a bear!
Powerful, Adorable, Reaches my G
Unsure if I should follow the cleaning/care guidelines for plastic or rubber due to rubber cote.
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Read entire review
You will never get tired of this little bullet! 35 different combinations gives you plenty to choose from. There is sure to be a pattern to please anyone, whether you use this for solo or partner use, male or female. This little vibe has yet to let me down, and I don't see that happening anytime soon.
35 variations give you lots of variety, funky design, velvety feeling bullet
Wish it had even more power, a little short for good g-spot use
Amore
useful
Amore
Read entire review
This gadget will not disappoint you. Big bang for the bucks! It is fast, extremely satisfying, and snazzy looking, too!
This is a very enticing vibe. Satisfyingly, hits the spot! Careful...it may become your favorite!
A little less noise is preferable. It isn't extremely loud, but not too private, either.
Epiphora
extremely useful
Epiphora
Read entire review
As long as you don’t mind a little noise, you will not be disappointed by the power and varying vibration settings. And come on, it’s purple and lime green!
Variety of vibration settings, shape and texture of bullet, overall design
Fairly loud, especially on the higher settings; middle of bullet collects gunk
Form 2 reviews
Price: $144.99
 
 
 
 

Form 2

beachgirl
useful
beachgirl
Compact fun with many uses
The Form 2 packs a lot of power. This fun little rabbit is great both alone and with a partner. It can be used in the shower or tub and is easy to clean. It holds its charge well and is great when traveling!
Small Holds a charge Has numerous vibration patterns Waterproof
Collects lint Can be noisy
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
If Hoops and Yoyo had a love child
The JimmyJane Form 2 is a unique clitoral vibrator that sets itself apart through its dual motors and design. The smooth silicone feels great on the body and the dual motors provide stimulation in stereo. It's powerful, waterproof, and rechargeable. What more could you want in a clitoral vibrator? It sits at the top of my toy box for those reasons.
Rechargeable, silicone, powerful dual motors, hidden pattern, unique design, waterproof
Relatively loud, buzzy vibrations
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
Good Form and Function, but not Great
The Form 2 does not disappoint. It's incredibly strong and incredibly pinpoint, making it quite a little powerhouse. However, there are so many cons for this toy that make me hesitant to fully recommend it. Many of these cons can be ignored, especially for those who are very used to using sex toys, but for others these things may annoy you to pieces. Form 2 is not the perfect toy. Personally, I was hoping it would be, at this price.
Incredible power Love the ears
Delicate No travel options Long charging time Price Whiny noise
EmilyJill
useful
EmilyJill
Doctor's Orders - Rx for Form 2
It's simply the best. Never fails. If you want power, this baby is it. The different intensity levels offer a slower start for beginners, leading to a powerhouse kick for the more advanced.
Easy to use - doesn't get in his way - quiet....
The glitch? Eh - nothing's .
Jenna.J.Ross
useful
Jenna.J.Ross
Form 2 is perfect for You
I LOVE this vibrator. It is my ALL time favorite toy to play with. I am a total clit vibration whore and this toy sure does the trick. It can be flipped in just about any direction and still provides amazing vibrations. The speeds range from slow to extremely fast and it has different pulsating patterns. This toy was designed for anyone who loves variety and vibrations.
Strong, Quiet, Multi-functional
none :)
 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
I have joined the ranks of the multi orgasmic!!!!
This is the best clitoral toy I have ever tried. It is absolutely amazing and I will buy it again, if it ever dies after its warranty. It's smooth, firm silicone. It's water-proof, rechargeable and has two motors housed in this little tooth shaped device. I give it 5 stars even with the 'glitch' that everyone mentions; which I don't find is a problem if you use it gently. Perfect for pinpoint stimulation of the clitoris and nipples, this toy is a must have for every well equipped toy box.
Strong Frequency is perfect Nice size Rechargeable Waterproof
Glitch
Martiniman
useful
Martiniman
The Tooth...give your orgasm bite!
This is by far the best clit masturbation toy we own and we own quite a few, but also is probably the best and most used toy we own overall. It's pricy but it's also well worth it if your looking for great masturbation experiences that are easily replicated over and over.
weight, rechargeable, water proof, powerful, various power/vibe levels, design, texture
None
MGDavicnigirl
extremely useful
MGDavicnigirl
Even With The Infamous Flaw, This Is My Go To Vibe.
This is my go to toy in my collection every single time, and it has never left me unsatisfied. I have gotten my moneys worth out of this thing and I would buy it again and again. I am looking forward to adding toys to my form family.
Rechargeable, powerful, completely submersible, made from silicone.
Vibrations shift to the base when pressure is applied to the ears.
curiositykilledme
somewhat useful
curiositykilledme
Things that make me go Mmmm!
It costs a pretty penny, so it better work some magic...and it does. This little gem is cute, pink, soft to touch, quiet, AND waterproof, with too many speeds to count...Plus, it recharges. What more can you ask for? This curls toes, ladies. It never disappoints. It is easy to clean and discreet. I have not one complaint.
rechargeable, waterproof, quiet, multiple speeds
expensive
Punkebesta
somewhat useful
Punkebesta
Perfect Little Pocket Toy
This toy is exciting and reliable. It is my go to for masturbation because it gets the job done quickly.
Small size Powerful vibration Base fits well in the hand
A little loud
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Almost Perfect Vibrator
The Form 2 boasts strong power, a rechargeable battery, and it's waterproof. The bunny ear design works far better than I imagined and allows for pinpoint precision that doesn't vibrate away from you when you're in the moment. However, it has a major design flaw that shifts the vibrations and generally makes the thing have a mind of its own. If you can work around this flaw though, this thing will give you mind-blowing orgasms like no other vibrator this size.
High vibrations, innovative design, enjoyable patterns
Glitches out if you look at it wrong
DBLebowski
useful
DBLebowski
You get what you pay for!
Don't be a cheapskate. Purchase this toy IMMEDIATELY, for yourself or to use with your partner. You won't be disappointed!
Amazingly intense and varied vibrations.
Push-button controls are sometimes a little hard to manipulate once it get slippery.
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
4/5ths of an All Star
The Form 2 may be the most unique clit vibe ever built. Having a motor in each prong brings an unprecedented level of stimulation - and the surge mode causes a heretofore unknown level of intensity to clitoral play. Honestly the 'chaos' mode is probably worth tolerating to experience the uniqueness that is the Form 2.
Silicone, waterproof, rechargeable, powerful orgasm machine.
'Chaos' mode - unacceptable for such a high end toy.
HotCouple
useful
HotCouple
Not All It's Cracked Up To Be!
This vibrator could be an amazing clitoral vibrator for couples if it didn't have the problem with glitching every time I used it at higher intensity levels. This means that it has very limited use because you can only use it on the lowest setting. Overall, I don't think it is worth the price and would look elsewhere for a clitoral vibrator.
- Unique shape - High quality silicone - Convenient to charge with rechargeable base
- Vibrator glitched whenever it was used over the second intensity level
VintageGrl
extremely useful
VintageGrl
Wicked & Wanton: Wicked Review: Jimmyjane FORM 2
This toy fits as easily in the palm of your hand as it does in your pocket, and its texture makes it easy to grip even when wet or covered with lube. In spite of the intensity of its vibration, it keeps a charge for a remarkably long time (several hours) until a brief rest on the uncomplicated charge station quickly makes it ready to play in no time ... and it plays to win.
Waterproof and powerful, small and portable, and fun for solo or partner play!
Not necessarily intuitive to use at first. Requires a bit of a financial investment, as well!
DeliciousSurprise
extremely useful
DeliciousSurprise
It's Miss Bunny, To You.
The Form Bunny is a great vibrator; it's strong, rechargeable, body-safe, and features great patterns. Plus, I can't dog it when I keep having flashbacks of that One Magic Night. It gets a star off because the bunny ears make it less than ideal the 99% of the time I'm not having a religious experience with it, but it's otherwise a wonderful product.
Strong vibrations, rechargeable, cool patterns
The bunny ears are too close together!
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Unconditional Love
I have a lot of higher end clit vibrators, but Form 2 is my absolute favourite. You might have heard about the famous "flaw," and it [italic|can] be annoying at times, but it's easy for me to overlook any problems because Form 2 gives me the best orgasms I've ever had. It is quite expensive, but for me it is very worth it, especially since it comes with a 3 year warranty.
Dual motors, strong, quiet, unique design, silicone, waterproof, rechargeable, warranty.
The flaw, expensive.
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Form 2, me 0
The Form 2 has a clever, innovative, beautiful design that delivers strong vibrations through each of two motors. But it also has a serious flaw that drastically limits its usefulness.
beautiful, gorgeous, unique, cool, strong vibrations, waterproof, rechargeable
has a major functional flaw
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Heart racer reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Heart racer

bellaastrid
somewhat useful
bellaastrid
The Heart Racer Won't Be Winning The Next Grand Prix!
While I love the shape of the Heart Racer for stimulating me in a hard to reach place, overall it's not a toy I would invest in. The low price is a selling point for someone just getting into bedroom accessories, but my advice is to spend a little extra and purchase something more powerful and better made. The cheap plastic doesn't seem terribly sturdy, and I'll count myself lucky that it hasn't broken yet.
Shape is excellent for G-spot stimulation.
Twist-on controls are unreliable Not powerful enough
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Excellent Starter Vibe!
The Heart racer might be cheap, but for what it offers it’s an excellent buy. It’s powerful, waterproof, and very easy to operate. It’s a great choice for a beginner! It was one of my first vibrators and I really liked it. You can use the heart for stimulation or use the back smooth side. There are a lot of options with this toy! This toy will be a win-win for most people.
Powerful Waterproof Easy to Use Controls
Plastic No Patterns
sexplorative
useful
sexplorative
Something for Everything
This is my favorite toy of any I have ever had. I'm going to miss it. It worked well, the small tip made it easy to reach my sensitive areas, and the twist tip makes it easy to control the vibrations. It also lasts a long time and does not guzzle batteries, which makes it a great addition to my toy collection.
Good range of vibrations, Powerful, Wand makes for easy use, Good for beginners and advanced users
Lack of texture on the tip makes it hard to feel, Toy is rather loud on the highest setting
Shaelote
useful
Shaelote
My Heart Raced!
It is worth it. It is very much worth it. As my (one or two) readers know, I have difficulty orgasming; the Heart Racer is my new best friend.
Easy to clean, Easy to use, Powerful vibrations!
Somewhat loud, Requires batteries, Hard plastic
LavenderLive
somewhat useful
LavenderLive
The Heart Racer Made My Heart Race!
This is a very fun and affordable vibrator with a wide range of uses. It worked great as a g-spot vibrator and a clitoral vibrator. We're going to test it next as a prostate massager. We like this one.
Small and discreet, Tip design is very comfortable, Waterproof.
Purple not an option, Speed dial difficult to grip.
everclear02
useful
everclear02
The Heart Racer
Great for anyone wanting a little jump start! Best used with a partner and it doesn't provide enough action to get the job done on it's own.
Super quiet and great with a partner!
Vibration spread out through handle instead of focused where it should be!
Save 20%
Bcurious reviews
Price: $63.99 $79.99

Color: Grey / Rose

Select color

 
 
 
 

Bcurious

Clitoral stimulators
nerdmouse
extremely useful
nerdmouse
Bcurious about this toy!
Bcurious is completely worth it, since the curved shape and variety of functions makes it such a unique vibe. Bonus points for being rechargeable, quiet, easy to clean, and made of safe materials. Only drawbacks would be for power queens, since depending on the setting, it can be a bit tame for those with clits of steel. Otherwise, the Bcurious is sure to satisfy your curiosity.
Sleek, unique curve shape, 7 speed options, rechargeable.
Not for power queens, turns on too easily if traveling.
IntrepidHeart
extremely useful
IntrepidHeart
Bboring
For the money and fancy pants design, I was kind of let down. I like that I have a waterproof vibe in my collection though, should the occasion ever arise.
Waterproof, rechargeable, very quiet.
Awkward design makes for awkward play, not enough buzz.
Badonk
No votes for this review
Badonk
I sure was curious!
Overall, I can only think about how loud this product is and the volume almost ruins the entire experience for me.
Rechargable Waterproof Powerful Pink
Extremely loud No low-intensity setting
Pink Lily
No votes for this review
Pink Lily
Curiosity Crash Lands
Overall a disappointing little clit vibrator. It doesn't have enough power for someone with a certified clit of steel but it does have some nice gentle vibrations and a wonderful toy shape.
Shape, rechargeable, year warranty
Not powerful, vibrations get buzzier with strength, expensive
serus
useful
serus
Love it
The Bcurious is easy to handle and the seven functions keep it from getting old. Switching between them also makes for a great tease when using it by yourself.
Waterproof, shape, seven functions
Pricey
BabyGirl25
useful
BabyGirl25
My new favorite toy.
The price for this item was a little more than I was used to spending, but I was also ready for a little more power than what I was used to getting. After using it, I'm so glad I made the purchase. If you're contemplating getting a cheaper toy, I urge you to give this baby a chance...those others are cheap for a reason.
Intensity, Design, Rechargeable battery
None
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Worth the curiosity.
The Bcurious is a solid toy that deserves four stars. Its unique styling and great battery life make it a toy worth trying and loving. Additionally, the small form factor makes it a great toy to have on the go. There are a few minor shortcomings, but if you don't mind a noisy toy and if you can look past packaging, have a go at the Bcurious.
Decent power, great styling, excellent battery life.
Gently disappointing packaging, noisy.
ksparkles16
extremely useful
ksparkles16
Good Quality Vibrator...Just Not Enough Power for Me.
I was really excited to try Bcurious; the design and the rechargeable feature are so appealing. It's silicone and waterproof. However, it doesn’t offer a lot of variety or power in vibrations. It only has six total vibration settings. If you are someone who has a very sensitive clitoris then this could work for you. However, if you are someone like me who needs lots of power and pressure to orgasm, then you may want to pass. It is a great vibrator for your shower time!
Innovative Design Rechargeable Cute Colors
Not enough variety in vibration Not strong enough for an expensive vibrator
Shizukesa
useful
Shizukesa
An enjoyable toy with a few flaws.
This is a great toy to invest in if you require an item that will last for several hours at a time without having ridiculously strong vibrations. It will deliver hours upon hours of enjoyment!
Rechargeable, Decent Vibrations, Looks Like a Spaceship
Rattling Sound, Blinking Lights
Arclight
extremely useful
Arclight
Use it to explore strange new worlds...
Overall a great purchase and one that I would recommend to any guys out there who aren't sure about using toys solely ON their partner as opposed to mutual use. I guess I would call the Bcurious a win-win kind of toy. For the ladies, it's all about feeling good. For the guys, you can't lose when you can set you're lady's body aflame.
Great shape, looks cool, provides tons of opportunities for body exploration
Buttons can be hit rather easily, I would like to see the same thing but bigger
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
I'm Bdisappointed
The Bcurious has a lot of good qualities, and would be a great choice for someone who enjoys moderate strength. I, however, need more power and the many pros this toy has don't matter to me when it just doesn't get the job done.
Rechargeable, very quiet, great size and shape, attractive.
Not strong enough for me, not waterproof.
Newlyinclined
extremely useful
Newlyinclined
A Sated Curiosity
I wouldn't be afraid of leaving this toy out in the open--my housemates probably wouldn't even know what to make of her! The Bcurious is a cutely curved toy with powerful, buzzy vibrations. Travel-friendly and rechargeable, I'm so happy I found her.
Cute design, easy to hold shape, strong vibes
Weird motor noise, pink stripe might make it hard to clean, came dusty
Becerotica
extremely useful
Becerotica
Bcontent
Bcurious is responsible for bringing me to one of the most powerful clitoral orgasms I can remember having, which makes up for any minor flaw the toy has. This is my first rechargeable toy, and for a two hour charge I got a little over two hours of fun. Initially I was a bit frustrated with the control panel, I kept hitting the on/off button at the worst times, and the seam between the colors on the tip if held a certain way scratched a little, but it just took a short time for me to adjust.
Waterproof, very quite and yet powerful, rechargeable.
Seam between colors isn't rounded, control panel placement.
Adriana Ravenlust
extremely useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Curious, Indeed
It's equally perplexing that Bswish's sophomore effort at a clitoral stimulator is so weak and frustrating that it's so well made and appealing to the eye. If you require pressure or anything more than the slightest vibration from your clitoral vibrators, Bcurious is simply not worth the price.
Well made, pretty, silicone, easy to use, rechargeable, quiet, multi-function
weak, high pitched vibrations, not good for pressure
Silicone slims nubby bullet reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone slims nubby bullet

southpawstrike
somewhat useful
southpawstrike
The SUPER Nubby Bullet!!
As a first time bullet user, my significant other is definitely blown away by the overall experience this product provides. As we continue to expand our sexual limits, this toy was definitely a great start in terms of self pleasure.
Discreet size, variable vibrating speed, numerous nubs
Cord is a bit short, controller is too large
WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
Powerful little sucker!
This bullet packs a punch and is decently loud so be careful! With a dial to control how much vroom you want you can tease and deny all you want to!
powerful, price
loud
synj66
useful
synj66
Old faithful
Perfect for pin point clitoral stimulation, intense buzzy vibrations and an extremely affordable price means do not hesitate to buy this toy!
buzzy, pin point vibrations, durable
difficult to clean, can be loud
Somewhere Out There
extremely useful
Somewhere Out There
Scary Looking, Yet Amazing
This is a great toy for the price. The power and range of uses makes this one of the best toys you can own.
Cheap, Easy to Use, Powerful
Porous Material, Wired
twiinarmageddons
extremely useful
twiinarmageddons
Definitely a Fave
Great beginner toy, or even for more seasoned users. It offers wonderful texture and excitement to a bedroom. Suggested for foreplay, or a session with yourself, it's a great addition to any toybox.
Texture Wide range of speeds easy to store
Only one speed pattern. Dial sensitive and easily can turn the toy on.
sammiechan
useful
sammiechan
My first bullet was a good choice.
This toy has very strong vibrations and you can feel the different levels. However, it is very loud and I'm not that big a fan of the dial instead of buttons. All in all, it's a great toy.
Strong vibrations Can feel different levels rather well
Noise level Dial
g-
useful
g-
A must for every girl's toy box!! Silicone slims will have you moaning with pleasure in no time!!
The Silicone Slims Nubby Bullet is my go to gal! It is the perfect toy for almost any situation, no matter how distracted or "not in the mood" I am, it is capable of taking me to intense clitoral orgasms in just a few short minutes.
Affordable, textured, nice color
Not waterproof
jvictoria
useful
jvictoria
It's small, effective, and definitely gets the job done!
My experience with the Silicone Nubby Bullet was memorable. It is a bullet, so it is small, discreet, and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this toy to beginners as well as couples. The toy is a vibrator. There is some noise, but nothing that will distract from enjoying your experience. The price is low, so your experiences with the toy will definitely be worth it.
Small Inexpensive Discreet Effective
A little noisy Attached to a controller
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Glorious Nubbies!
Overall, this is a great bullet to have for any level of user. I have had this item for years now and even though I am more advanced in my "toy preference" since first purchasing this toy, I still find that it works great. Soft nubbies and the price, you can't beat it!
price, size, softness of nubs, effectiveness, compact
only comes in purple, cannot use silicone lube, not waterproof
Spring
useful
Spring
My favorite bullet!
I can honestly say that if my Silicone Slims Nubby Bullet ever dies I will buy another one. And it's low-cost, why not?! Cal Exotics please don't stop making this wonderful bullet! I truly enjoy this little bullet because it packs a powerful punch. I love that the dial has a nice range, low to very strong vibrations. The feeling of the bullet is so pleasing and it is cute too.
Strong vibrations, very low cost, tendrils (need I say more), nubs.
None.
SEXY N DELICIOUS
useful
SEXY N DELICIOUS
OMG!!!! A must have!!
It was exciting to use and I think my boyfriend loved seeing me have multiple orgasms. I would use it often, but im continuing my shopping. The vibrations sent chills through my spine and it made my toes curl a little too.
It is great for clitoral use. That's just my opinion.
The picky points could have been left off. It could have been a tad bit bigger.
SexyySarah
extremely useful
SexyySarah
Nubby is for Yummy!
Overall this toy makes my day. It knows how to get the job done and doesn't have any problem doing that. The nubs on the end were intimidating in the picture, but once we used this toy I fell in love with them. The dial for the speed is so easy to use and the remote fits perfectly in the palm of your hand. This is great for partner play or solo play and you won't be disappointed with the orgasms you will have over and over again.
the nubs on the end, the vibrations at any speed, easy to use, great for partner play.
none
 PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Tickling Me Toward Ecstasy!
Just because this isn't an expensive bullet doesn't mean that it doesn't deliver! It's simplistic, yet "pimped-up" design does the job equally as well, if not better than its counterparts.
Affordable, safer material, easy operation, small, lightweight
Cheap controller, cord can be a nuisance
Military Wife in Training
useful
Military Wife in Training
All I can say is WOW
Overall this toy is one of the best. Especially for women like me who can only get off by clitoral stimulation.
The NUBS! The different speeds.
Hand held, but most of them are - I would rather have all hands on.
C0nc0rdia
useful
C0nc0rdia
Love it!
Start with this if you want something to put you, or your lady, over the edge again and again. Definitely a good traveling toy, or something to surprise your woman with during foreplay.
Small, powerful, versatile.
It doesn't strap on... that's when you need a partner.
anonymouscity
useful
anonymouscity
Dental Hygiene is Sooo Important!
A good choice for a well-made clit tickler. Its cool controller shape eliminates surprise fluctuations; no more guessing which way is up! It has a quiet but powerful bullet, and doubles as a gum stimulator!
Inexpensive, user-friendly controller design.
Really strong, but it could be stronger.
Amore
useful
Amore
Those Pleasing Tentacles
The Silicone Slims Nubby Bullet does not leave you unsatisfied. The light, tingling sensations make it all worthwhile. And, you really can't beat the price.
Quiet and tickly, makes you raise your eyebrows :)
Power unit seems a bit flimsy
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
Overall, I like the Silicone Slims Nubby Bullet because of its unique design, fluttery tendrils, silicone coating, hand-held control pack, and relatively silent operation. This is definitely a bullet I would recommend to those looking for something a little more interesting than your basic plastic or metal bullet vibe.
Silicone covering, nice textures, fairly silent
Could be slightly more powerful at its highest setting
Bbold premium reviews
Price: $64.99
 
 
 
 

Bbold premium

Clitoral stimulators
hausofcarolyn
No votes for this review
hausofcarolyn
This is a gorgeous toy for external use. Its only disappointment was that penetration was calamitous. This is a versatile toy that does the job for me.
Versatile; Beautiful; Rechargeable; Waterproof; Lightweight; Many patterns; Long battery life
Charges through USB; Penetration isn't worth it; No travel lock; Prominent seam
Aquatic arouser dolphin reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Aquatic arouser dolphin

Angela Horne
No votes for this review
Angela Horne
Dolphin Bullet
This product is the best product I have had the pleasure of using because it's small and quiet. I can be in my room and having some "me time" and no one would ever know what I'm doing. Another thing that I absolutely love about this product, is the amazing battery life. I don't have to go out and buy batteries for this product as much as I have to do with other products that I have used.
*size *sound *it has a string
I honestly don't have anything bad to say about this product
Cora Jane
useful
Cora Jane
Disppointing dolphin
This toy is decent as a waterproof bullet, but toss the attachment - it's useless for its intended purpose and takes away from the already weak vibrations.
Waterproof, quiet, has a wrist strap
weak vibrations, small size
EvaChangeN
somewhat useful
EvaChangeN
Great Little Clit Tickler
I love the fact that you can get a cute inexpensive water proof bullet that can be used all over the body and be paired with other toys,as well as great battery life! Disappointments were that the size for what it is intended for was lacking at best. Wish it was just a bit larger for G-spot play and stronger for clit play. Works well in couples play, but not for most as a lone toy. Could be great for those with over sensitive parts.
Small, quiet, easy to clean, clit/nipple teaser, long battery life
too small for marketed use, weak vibrations, easy to "lose" inside
SinFive Sue reviews
Price: $89.99
 
 
 
 

SinFive Sue

chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
Sue is billed as a 'soft' alternative to harder toys -- but she can bring plenty of her own charms to multiple categories of stimulation. Sue is strong at 4 vrooms for clitoral stimulation and the hooked tip is delightful for G-spots. I love the magnetic button interface, 100% waterproofness and rechargeability. However, Sue's rubbery texture is very draggy, she won't win beauty contests and I just don't think she's worth full retail. Despite these nagging feelings, I'm pleasantly surprised.
Jack of all trades! Good strength, great G-spot tip, insertable as well as external vibrator
Rubbery silicone buries vibration strength, won't win any beauty contests
 Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
The SinFive Sue will be a good vibrator depending upon how you use your clitoral vibrators. If you like a lighter touch along with a flexible tip that will go where you place it, then the SinFive Sue will be fantastic. However, if you like to apply pressure with your vibrator, the vibrations are probably not going to be enough for you.
Recharges well, Easy to control, Feels luxurious, Easy to grip
Weak clitoral vibrations, Pretty bendable tip
Sqweel 2 oral sex simulator reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Sqweel 2 oral sex simulator

cookiesandcream
No votes for this review
cookiesandcream
Fully Support the Other Reviews!
If you're still debating whether or not to buy the Sqweel 2, just do it! It won't be a purchase you'll regret and will surely be a unique addition to any toy collection. While I do wish the toy had added vibrations, there are interchangeable wheels that I'll look into purchasing to provide added sensations.
Easy to use and a unique addition to your collection
A bit loud, no vibrations and fairly large
Xzentualz
useful
Xzentualz
Have a thrill with the Sqweel!
The Sqweel is worth the investment! If you need a little more than a vibrator or a dildo, this is well worth the experience.
The rotations and the mini tongues or flaps are the best.
The bulky size it would have been better in a smaller package.
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Sqweely Wheely
This little ugly duckling may rock your world... or not. Everyone's experience will be different, especially with such a unique toy. If you want to try a toy to stimulate a licking, then this is worth a try. It's still something worth trying just for the new sensations.
Novel & Unique Improved Model Good Materials
Time to Clean Need Lubrication Not Waterproof Kind of Ugly
bgfilly
useful
bgfilly
Squeeling for the Squweel!
A worthwhile toy to add to your toy chest! Easy to clean, fun, enjoyable, easy to travel with, and can be used by both men and woman or for couple play!
Easy to clean once apart, quiet, easy to travel with, phallate free, non porous.
Have to take it a part to clean and can be a bit tricky.
Jenny Swallows
useful
Jenny Swallows
Thwack-thwack-thwack
A disappointing toy considering what it is supposed to represent, and a very one dimensional one as well. Some things just are not supposed to be replaced by a robot....
Easy to clean, battery life seems good, and it is an intriguing idea.
Thwack-thwack-thwack.
puppylove
extremely useful
puppylove
Take a ride on the self-love ferris wheel
The Sqweel 2 is an oral sex stimulator, it doesn't vibrate like most clit toys, it has a wheel of little silicone tongues that spin around to lick the clit like a lover's tongue would during oral sex. It's a different experience than using a clitoral vibrator or even just your fingers, but it's not quite a perfect replacement for the real deal. Maybe I'm just a bit spoiled, but even with a talented real tongue in my bed already the Sqweel 2 is a fantastic toy to add to any toy collection.
Fun design Different feeling than a vibrator Silicone tongues
Can start to feel like someone is hitting your clit over and over instead of licking after a while
 sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Not At All Like The Real Thing
Sqweel 2 is a unique, fun toy but I feel like I may have expected too much. I had read many people stating that it rocks their world, but I didn't experience any earth-rocking. Sqweel 2, at best, is a teasing toy for me. The first and second speed is too mild for me. I think that most people would enjoy the toy and be satisfied with the speeds, but I'm not most people. I don't have a hard time getting off with my partner during oral sex, but I do when it comes to this toy.
Silicone, unique, easy to use/clean, 3 speeds, reverse/flicker mode, other wheels available.
too much pressure causes wheel to stop completely, lubricant is required.
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
A Truly Unique Toy
This truly unique toy is great choice, especially for those that seem to have everything. It's a very unique toy, and it provides a great stimulation. The sensation provided is truly like nothing I've ever felt before. It's a great feeling, though it did take a little while for me to get used to it. Now that I have, I love this toy!
Unique, Two color options, Replacement Sqweelers available, Multiple speeds & settings, Easy to use
Need lubricant, Takes a little getting used to
First time softee teaser reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

First time softee teaser

orgazmicgirl
No votes for this review
orgazmicgirl
Shower Extravaganza
Overall, definitely a pleasurable experience! Enjoy the textured tip anytime, anywhere, as long as you don't mind being heard while you get off!
Texture, Price, Ability to go in the shower
Noise level
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Perfect first time!!
This toy is really worth the money. It has great vibrations and anyone can use it. You wont be disappointed when using this toy.
Waterproof
A little loud
LadyTL
useful
LadyTL
Not really worth it for me
I would say in the end the good battery life does not outweigh the flaky performance. If they fix the vibration issues this could be a really great toy.
Easy to use Good battery life Easy to clean
Unstable Vibrations Very loud Uncomfortable gel sleeve
MarisolPerez
useful
MarisolPerez
First time softee teaser
The first time softee teaser is a great toy. Definitely worth buying, and it's only thirteen bucks. Great quality for the price, and I am thinking of buying the pink one also.
Great size, pretty color, strong vibrations, soft, nubbed
Sleeve is hard to take off, loud, collects lint and dust
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Swirly Studded Deal
This is a gem of a find! For the price, it's rare to find a toy of this material and design. The material is very soft and plush which makes the nubs a great addition. They are equally lovely internally and externally. I just wish it took AA instead of AAA so it could be just a tad stronger. The vibrations can get lost internally. I still totally recommend this toy for a wide range of users.
Materials, Plush and soft, Low scent, Easy to operate, Removeable sleeve, NUBS!
Vibrations can be dampered by material, especially internally
CutieKayla
extremely useful
CutieKayla
Teaser is a Pleaser!
This vibe is an excellent pick if you love texture but don't want the rigidity that goes along with texture many times. The toy ranges from mild to powerful vibrations and I feel does an excellent job of teasing and pleasing! At this price, it is a great value and it is now a toy I keep in an easy to reach location.
Flexible & soft sleeve. Textured, powerful vibrations. Waterproof & compatible with other materials.
Strongest vibe setting is a bit loud. The nature of the material tends to attract hair/dust.
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Not just for first timers.
The first time softee teaser is not just made for toy newbies. It's perfect for someone who is more advanced when it comes to toys. The price is amazing, and the vibrations are very strong. It can be used in and out of water. You can use it with your partner, or solo. I do wish it had more settings, but I'm just as happy with the setting that it comes with.
Strong, Waterproof, Removeable sleeve, G-spot stimulation, Beginner Friendly, Textured, Soft,
Limited vibration settings, Collects lint and hair,
Mystical dragon reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mystical dragon

ninja
extremely useful
ninja
A happy little dragon!
This toy is a great, middle of the road, clitoral vibrator. It's cheap enough for newbies, yet powerful enough for more experienced owners. The variety of settings is fun to play with, and the toy has a lovely design. I am glad that I bought it.
small easy to use easy to clean
fragile, TPR material not the safest
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
7 settings in Mordor
Mid range vibrations coming from a Waterproof dragon that can save the day (occasionally). Lots of settings to play with and a long cord to share.
Waterproof, quite, 7 settings, good vibes.
Design, non removable sleeve.
PushTheStars
extremely useful
PushTheStars
Off To Dreamland With A Mystical Dragon
The Mystical Dragon's multiple settings and textured sleeve, which provides different levels of pleasure, make this toy that much more exciting than your average bullet. You can't get bored with this one after a few uses, because it have seven different vibration settings, and multiples places to use it upon your body. Exploring makes these possibilities enthralling and you will be off in your own dreamland!
Multiple Settings, Multiple uses, Easy to Maintain
Sleeve not easily removable, Battery pack sometimes too hard to get out.