Sexy lingerie reviews. Read reviews on sexy lingerie and accessories from Eden community

Sort by
Total products: 230
Burlesque red chemise and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Burlesque red chemise and thong

*Ashley*
extremely useful
*Ashley*
Channeling my inner Madonna with these coned shaped boobs, thanks to the material poking out. This piece is quite itchy. I more than likely wouldn't wear it out due to discomfort. I am willing be a bit uncomfortable for beauty. It is a beautiful piece! I can wear it in the bedroom and hope my partner rips it off of me. overall this piece barely passes. Beauty kept it from failing.
Beautiful, straps adjustable, removable garters, thong added, No disappointing/cheap thigh highs.
Itchy around the seams, Material on breast cups make your breasts look cone shaped.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2014
Black crotchless rumba thong with removable garters reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Black crotchless rumba thong with removable garters

*Ash*
No votes for this review
*Ash*
All in all I really love this thong, it's definitely one of my favourites and I would totally recommend it.
Well made Super cute Removable garter straps
I didn't like the garter straps but it didn't take away from the product.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
freud13
extremely useful
freud13
If you need a sexy pair of underwear that will not break the bank then order these now! This ruffled crotchless thong has a flattering fit and cut, even for curvier bodies. It has removable garters, and is extremely comfortable. I did not find any negatives with this pair of underwear.
Fit well, feminine, fun ruffles
None.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Victorian dreams babydoll and g-string

Sharay88
useful
Sharay88
This lovely baby doll fits the body very well thanks to Coquette's real sizes. The materials all work very well together and equal for a very soft piece of lingerie. Movement is possible in all ways as this beautiful piece flows with the body and goes where you go. The only con I found were the large crystal buttons which are a bit out of place, but they do not take anything away from this stunning baby doll g-string combo.
Fits well, very soft, allows for movement
crystal buttons
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2013
Wet look booty short reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty short

BlueWarrior
useful
BlueWarrior
Overall, this product is perfect to add that extra spice to the bedroom. I love it and my wife loves it.
sleek,sexy,ass lift,comfortable,perfect
the high shine wears out after time
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2013
Honey dust reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Honey dust

Ryan&Brooke
useful
Ryan&Brooke
This product is definitely worth it. At even the mere sight of the can, my wife starts to get wet because she knows what's coming and how good it will feel. For me, the fact that the taste is quite enjoyable made it all the better, as I already know and can see how much she enjoys it.
Taste great playful duster solid case
slightly messy if you're not used to it
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2013
Seamless opaque mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Seamless opaque mini dress

bettyboom
No votes for this review
bettyboom
This dress is adorable, versatile, and can stretch to many sizes. It is also incredibly comfortable for a club dress. If you are comfortable showing a little skin and being a little naughty, I definitely recommend giving this dress a try!
Cute design Comfortable Solid color Stretchy Perfect Length
Needs to be hand washed
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2013
Crotchless floral lace thong reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless floral lace thong

Alwaysyouthunderbuddy
somewhat useful
Alwaysyouthunderbuddy
Super sexy panties that make you feel super sexy. Great to add a little excitement to the bedroom or fooling around in public places. Your partner will love these and so will you.
Lace is comfortable to wear, panties are becoming on most body types.
Sizing might be off a little bit.
Wetlook thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Wetlook thigh high stockings

sailormes
useful
sailormes
Great idea, poor execution. Spend a little more to get something of higher quality, in the end it'll be worth it and you won't have to walk around with stockings around your ankles.
Price is good
Didn't stay up, material not s stretchy as I hoped
Iris stretch lace open crotch boyshort reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Iris stretch lace open crotch boyshort

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
These were seriously worth the price paid for them. They're comfortable and stay where they're supposed to. The color is amazing, and they're really easy to take care of. I am currently looking for more like this.
Comfortable, easy to care for.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
Save 70%
EdenFantasys t-shirt reviews
Price: $4.50 $15.00

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

EdenFantasys t-shirt

Party costumes
clockwork451
extremely useful
clockwork451
So Tiny!
This is a high quality shirt that is really comfortable, but is unfortunately way off on the sizing. I found it to be at least two sizes smaller than I anticipated.
Soft material High quality printing
Way too small!
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Sized to fit the smallest of women
The EdenFantasys.com I Like Things That Go VROOM t-shirt is fun just to own. If you are confident enough to identify yourself this way, I say go for it. If not, it is still a great shirt to wear around the house to do work in. While the shirt has some major design flaws in being too small for most people and having gooey screen printing, I do think that it's a fun item to have in your closet!
Soft, longer sleeves, form-fitted
Runs really small, paint is gooey, sheer/see-through
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
bluidbomsh3ll
extremely useful
bluidbomsh3ll
Super Soft or Super Not..
It may be hit or miss, but I love this shirt and hope they can work out their material standards. Over all a great idea to get one and I will continue to wear mine with pride.
Really soft, bright bold colors, great fit.
Variation in material, unpredictable.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
mama2007
useful
mama2007
Add a vroom to your T-shirt collection!
If you want to wear a shirt in style then go get yourself (and a friend or spouse) an Eden Fantasys t shirt!
Comfortable Fun
Not all sizes may be the same
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Black wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Black wet look skirt

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
I love this skirt. It is comfy and sexy for everyday or in the bedroom. It goes everywhere; just pair it with different items. Even though I love the skirt, I'll have to take a star away because it doesn't seem like it'll last very long. Until that day comes, adventure on, little wet skirt!
Feels nice, love the size options.
May wear down quickly, somewhat flimsy.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
Fishnet stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stockings

chelly411
No votes for this review
chelly411
Legs So Sexy
I love these so much. My hubby would definitely agree that these have been an excellent addition to my wardrobe.
Sexy, soft, come in many colors, go with anything
They don't stay up unless you have garter straps
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2013
skeeterlynn
useful
skeeterlynn
Love your thighs
If your thighs are on the thicker side, these are a great thing to pick up. They do not cause a mushroom effect on your thighs like most thigh highs do. Great buy for sure. However, they do need garters to stay up and do stretch out.
Great for thick thighs, comfortable
Need garters to stay in place, limited use.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
xoxcaitchanel
useful
xoxcaitchanel
Give Him What He Craves!
These traditional thigh high fishnets are easy and comfortable to wear! Pair them with a dress, skirt, or wear them to bed for a fun filled night!
easy to wear, washable, sexy, diamond shape,
no elastic, no foot reinforcement
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Sexy, if a little too delicate.
These are an inexpensive foray into the world of unfinished stocking tops. They're gorgeous but delicate and they snag quite easily. However, they're certainly worth throwing down the few dollars for. Pair them with a garter belt and some killer black heels.
Sexy, low price point, recyclable packaging.
Durability issues, slight imperfections in the fishnet pattern.
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2012
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
A Classic Staple!
Every girl (and boy if that's what he's into) should have a good pair of basic fishnets stockings in her wardrobe! These are affordable and sturdy, the perfect addition to the lingerie drawer.
Soft, comfortable, sturdy, fits a wide range
None
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Removable garter straps reviews
Price: $21.95
 
 
 
 

Removable garter straps

Chefbriapink
extremely useful
Chefbriapink
These hold up well during a night of steamy sex and is very comfortable to wear. Perfect for your sexy little lingerie and negligee pieces that have removable/detachable garters. I even have a couple of thongs that while they aren't intended to be gartered, I was able to securely place the garters on the g-strings and attach the opposite end of the garters to my favorite stockings! How sweet is that!
Sturdy Durable Adjustable
A little on the expensive side Only comes in black
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
DigitalSweety
useful
DigitalSweety
These are good replacement straps for garments with detachable garters. They also work with a number of garments that weren't necessarily designed for garters, as long as you have somewhere to secure the hook. They are surprisingly sturdy and well-made. The only downsides are that they only come in black and they are a bit pricey.
Versatile, sturdy construction, easy to use
Only come in black, length is a bit difficult to adjust, high price
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
Fingerless ruffle gloves reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Fingerless ruffle gloves

PeaceToTheMiddleEast
extremely useful
PeaceToTheMiddleEast
Classy and Cute!
These finger gloves are too cute. I had to have them, but now I am not so sure, after about 5 minutes my wrist started inching. I hate itchy material but will over look that. They make a great addition to any lingerie collection.
Beautiful design Decent price Elastic
Loose threads Material is scratchy One size fits most Itchy for me
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
llellsee
extremely useful
llellsee
Fingerless but not Scratchless
Overall I’m pretty pleased with these, for the price they are I can put up with some scratching from the material. They look great in wear and are otherwise comfortable with their slight stretch and loose cuffs.
Great value, comfortable stretch, look well in wear.
Material can be rough/scratchy.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Little Frills
All in all I truly believe that these gloves are worth the inexpensive price you pay for them. They aren't top of the line, but they are an attractive little accessory to use for your play time. They aren't the best quality and are a little rough on the skin, but for short term wear, these work just fine.
- Inexpensive - One Size Does Fit Most - Attractive Design
- Lower Quality - Scratchy Material
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2013
burtnuh
extremely useful
burtnuh
Rough Fingerless Gloves.
While these are beautiful gloves, they are very uncomfortable. I'd say for the price you could try them out and find out for yourself, but I wouldn't waste the money again.
Well made
Rough Awkward Fit
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
An Added Touch
These fingerless ruffle gloves give a sexy flare to just about anything you want to wear. They are comfortable and add the perfect texture on your lover's skin. For the price, you will be amazed at the quality of these gloves! The only downfall is that, if your hands are extra-large, you may struggle to get your fingers to fit.
Cute, Sexy, Comfortable, Goes with anything, $5.99 (are you kidding me!)
Not stretchy, Won't fit bigger fingers
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
EdenUser
useful
EdenUser
Fun For Your Hands
These gloves are fairly nice to look at, but unlikely to fit well due to the material, and are very scratchy. I would not recommend them if comfort and texture play is an issue.
Fairly attractive
Scratchy
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
RavenStrling
useful
RavenStrling
Very Cute!!
Alrighty, these gloves are very cheap! Not cheaply made but cost wise cheap. They are very durable, they feel when you rub up on your partner, and they do not need special care. They are a thrill to have in bed, on the couch, on the table, or in the car! They look good with basically anything you wear and will always match because they are black. Again, not recommended to people with bigger fingers because they are cuffed and do not stretch. And one more time, they can be very itchy!!
They are cute. They go with whatever you are wearing (or not wearing) They dont need special care
They can itch
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
You Can't Go Wrong With These
If you're looking for a cute pair of lacy gloves, look no further! These gloves are adorable, comfortable, and inexpensive. Will work with endless costume ideas, from burlesque to more "gothic" styles and characters. For the price, they're a great thing to have around if you need an accessory to add a special touch to your outfit.
* Fits regular and plus sizes. * Adorable. * Not uncomfortable to wear.
* A bit scratchy to the touch.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Fingerless Ruffle Gloves Review
If you're looking for something to add on to a sexy costume, or a nice corset, these may be what you're looking for. They're sexy little gloves that go wonderfully with almost anything! The only problem is that they're a little itchy at first. If you don't mind that too much, then they're definitely perfect. Try them out with a maid outfit, perhaps?
Elastic, Sexy, Cute ruffle, Fingerless, Affordable
Somewhat itchy, a little tight on fingers
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
mistre$$
useful
mistre$$
Tough glove
These gloves serve their purpose and are quite cute. I would love them, if not for how dry and rough the fabric is.
Cute, lacy, can be worn with costumes or outfits, good price, fashionable
Rough, dry material, stiff, can be uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
So Itchy!
These fingerless ruffle gloves are a pretty cute addition to a costume, but beware, the material is not stretchy at all. The fingers fit very tightly on my slim fingers and the rest fit pretty loosely on my hand. The material is also extremely itchy and can be pretty uncomfortable.
cute, inexpensive
itchy, weird size, one size fits most
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Add some ruffle thrill to your style!
If you're looking for something to add a special element to your look, these lacy ruffled gloves will do the trick. You can wear them with a plenty of things and they are durable enough to give you a lot of time to experiment.
- trendy accessory - goes with anything - cheap
- one size only - a bit itchy
Juliettia
useful
Juliettia
Elegant, yet itchy
The Fingerless Ruffle Gloves are a cheap and effective way to add a touch of elegance to any outfit. Even after a few years of use they continue to hold up perfectly.
Cheap, quality construction, elegant.
Itchy until softened.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Black princess babydoll set reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black princess babydoll set

KiaMarie
useful
KiaMarie
I really felt like a princess wearing this, and considering that I'm the tomboy type, that is saying something. That night, I felt sexy and beautiful, and I actually liked it. I am looking forward to finding more outfits like this to surprise my girlfriend with.
Comfortable, sexy, supportive.
G-string.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
For a cute piece at a cheap price, you cannot go wrong with this. A perfect gift for a romantic night with a special someone.
Sizing, price, and is pretty.
The outfit that you get is NOT the same as on product page, also it hides NONE of your flaws.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
Cuban heel thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel thigh high

surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Though size-wise, these won't be for everyone, I can't recall a time when I've had a pair of nylons last through this many wears. Not only are they thick enough that they don't simply fall apart, they're so gosh-darned pretty that I can't help but want to keep them in good condition. I like them enough that though I usually round down, these 4.5s are going to get 5 stars!
Unique pin-up design Reinforced soles and heels Durable, yet sheer
Sizing runs quite small Will not stay up without garters
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Coraline
somewhat useful
Coraline
These thigh highs are beautiful, sexy thigh highs that look amazing with virtually anything and nothing. They are very much worth buying and becoming part of a beautiful and sexy collection.
cheap sexy need a garter belt
break easily need a garter belt
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2011
Save 50%
Raspberry Fields chemise reviews
Price: $16.49 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields chemise

Babydolls and chemises
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
extremely useful
Mrs.Hellzapoppin
I love the style and cut of the Raspberry Fields Chemise (M). It has a more modest feel to it than some other lingerie. The floral lace gives it a somewhat vintage feel. It's quite stretchy and comfortable and smooths out my hip area. It's well made, but a little more maintenance than I like since it needs to be hand washed and hung rather than put in a washing machine. Overall, I am very happy with this piece.
Made well/durable, stretchy, comfortable
Handwash
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Crotchless femme fatale panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless femme fatale panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These got high marks from me and my Hunny. They are comfortable to wear and comfortable for him to take advantage of my lady treasures without chaffing. They look wonderful paired with a black, satiny a corset or bra. I love the bow ties and peek-a-boo back. The panty sits on your hips and the second band sits a few inches higher. It will easily fit those with a hip measurement of 29.5" to 41". Leg openings are also very stretchy and do not cut in. There is a bad smell that does wash out.
Stretchy Comfortable for both you and your partner
Horrible smell that does wash out after a few washings
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2013
Black ruffled garter belt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Black ruffled garter belt

WhirlingStars
useful
WhirlingStars
I love garter belts with a passion, cute and sexy all in one piece of clothing! This one I fell in love with at first glance. I got the 1x/2x garter since I'm a plus size girl, they fit really well and not tight at all. A garter with lots of ruffly goodness. I am going to have to get another one when this wears down one day, I just love it so much!
Cute, price tag is great, comfy, fits like a dream.
I only wish the garters were a tad wider is all.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
JesseHawkins
somewhat useful
JesseHawkins
This product is more than worth its money, so cheap and affordable. Everyone has the chance to look that sexy for their fella, with the power to blow mens' minds when worn. This is a no brainer to say that this is a must have, go on, treat him to something special, in fact, treat yourself to it!
Brought confidence into the bedroom, it made her feel so sexy, it makes a woman look SO hot.
Could have accessorized a little with the design.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Black crotchless panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Black crotchless panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These come in OS or XL. They sit on your hips and it can stretch from 28"-37" (OS). It isn't obviously crotchless so you can surprise your partner. The lace trim around the crotch opening is a bit scratchy. It was a bit uncomfortable but when you are in the heat of things that wasn't a deal breaker. These look great with the Spellbound Corset. There were several loose threads so I took off one star as I do not know how these will hold up. But they are darn pretty and worth a try.
Design Black and Silver Lace Hard to tell they are crotchless
Loose threads Maximum hip measurement is 37" Lace at crotch opening should be softer
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013