• 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 230
Plaid top babydoll thong and toy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Plaid top babydoll thong and toy

Fyreflye
useful
Fyreflye
The baby doll is very cute and sexy. The top is comfy and it all makes for way access without having to take any of it off. Any size lady would feel sexy in thus little number. Would make for a great gift our just to spice things up with your partner.
Sexy, top is comfy
Cheap vibrator, wedgie problem with panties.
Blue halter babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Blue halter babydoll and g-string

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Gorgeous color, soft and sexy feel but just not for us taller women. I'm not really impressed with the fit and length of this babydoll. The straps themselves were way too thin for a plus sized babydoll and felt very uncomfortable. The babydoll was way too short and exposed all the areas I didn't want to be shown and on display, and shadowed the ones I wanted to flaunt. If you're a short busty woman with DD's or more, this will probably work for you. Otherwise, I'd look elsewhere.
Pretty color, soft fabric, gorgeous underlay
Too short, straps too thin.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Net back mini dress reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Net back mini dress

SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
If you are looking for an amazingly sexy-looking and super comfortable new article of lingerie to add to your wardrobe, the Net Back Mini Dress is "where it's at!" This mini dress looks great, feels fantastic, and is guaranteed to get your man's blood boiling. No matter what shape your body is, this is a stunner!
My favorite part of this article of lingerie was it's sex appeal; this is a very hot outfit!
I don't think that there is really any room for improvement on this particular garment.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
Billow top dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Billow top dress

Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
If it is properly accessorized you will really enjoy the look of this dress. Make sure you add a corset and other accessories to complete the look. It is somewhat sheer, undergarments can clearly be seen through the fabric, there are ways around it but if you are worried about this I suggest you go with the black version.
form fitting, accentuates curves, decently priced.
Billow top is tight, sheer, can show all the bumps nooks and crannies you don't want to show
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Queen of the Nile shorty baby doll reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Queen of the Nile shorty baby doll

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
This lingerie set has everything going for it: attractive appearance, easy to wear and have sexy fun in, quality construction and a steal at less than $30. While the fit wasn't exactly what I'd expected, it was close enough to be thorougly enjoyable and I think it would work on a range of body types.
Rich color, unique style, comfortable, low price.
The cut of the top was not exactly as pictured.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Blue babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Blue babydoll and g-string

Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
As someone who constantly wants to hide their flaws, I cannot think of a better lingerie piece. This has turned into a favorite of my husband's. It is silky, feminine, and can be worn anywhere! I feel completely secure enough to wear this in public. I love anything with lace, because it boosts my confidence every time I wear it. I think this would look great on anyone. The loose bottom creates a slimming effect. It is just a great babydoll overall!
Gorgeous blue, Able to wear in & out of bedroom, Optional straps, Flatters a lot of body types
No bust support for larger breasts, Thong had no liner, Front of thong covers very little
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Spanish Fly open crotch short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Spanish Fly open crotch short

Swish
useful
Swish
Can make any night, or day a super fun and exciting sexy adventure, it makes for quite the tease. Affordable and great quality; most definitely worth it.
Hot and Sexy Comfortable Good Price
Can be a little loose depending on your size
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2011
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
Set your bedroom on fire with these sexy, red and black crotchless panties. They will leave your partner's jaw on the floor and them begging for more!
Comfortable, easy access, easy care
none
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2011
Pinstripe woven lace babydoll reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Pinstripe woven lace babydoll

Faydreh
extremely useful
Faydreh
Looking for a little something special to wrap up in? Combining sexy business woman in pinstripe with fiery seductress in red lace, and an itty bitty matching thong, this lingerie makes a fine addition to your dress-up clothes for the bedroom collection.
Adjustable straps, soft lace, very cute overall design
Not true to size
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Romantic lace babydoll reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Romantic lace babydoll

SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
2 peice romantic lace babydoll with g-string
This particular item of lingerie was SO worth it! My fiance instantly got rock hard the second he saw me in it.
My favorite feature of the Romantic lace babydoll is the texture of the lace. It's so soft!
I wish there was a little stronger support for the breast area though.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Haifisch
extremely useful
Haifisch
Fully Functional for Any Occasion!
Overall, this piece is a perfect addition to any woman's lingerie collection. It's the perfect price. It WILL fit you, and you never have to worry about looking awful. Other than the difference in shades shown, it's definitely worth taking the time to buy. Stock up!
Wonderful fit, looks beautiful on
Color mismatch to photo
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A sexy dress, even during pregnancy!
For the cost of $10.99, it definitely a great piece for the right woman. It is fully functional. Better yet, it does not require anything more than slipping the babydoll over your head and slipping on the g-string. It is soft and very durable so wearing it for long periods of time will not be uncomfortable. Would be great for pregnancy wear.
One size Soft & Comfortable material Affordable Would be great for pregnancies
G-string material not as soft
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
Thigh highs with ruffles and bows reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Thigh highs with ruffles and bows

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
A Perfectly Elegant Pair
Cute, elegant, versatile and sexy. These thigh highs with ruffles and bows are sturdy, soft, and one-size-fits-most. Read on to find out if they might fit you too! Then grab yourself a pair, or two. They're really a staple to any lingerie stash.
Cute Thick material Soft material Reinforced Toe Garters unnecessary
One-size
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
JessCee
extremely useful
JessCee
Ruffles and Bows and Thigh Highs, Oh My!
The Thigh Highs With Ruffles and Bows are an exceptional addition to my new lingerie collection. They are thicker and more durable than the other pairs of stockings I have owned. They work well with or without garters. All these stockings need is a little tender love and kindness (i.e. burning the fraying on the ruffles) and they're good to go! For the price, you're getting a pair of good quality and quite adorable stockings.
Price, reinforced toe, versatile, soft, thick
Fraying ruffles, flimsy bow, one size
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Stockings that are worth stocking!
These thigh highs are durable and comfy enough to be suitable for everyday use, while the adorable bows can spice up a romantic night. They will perfectly complement any lingerie collection.
Reasonable price; durable, soft, and comfortable material; great stylish look.
One size only; the inward ends of ribbons get unraveled; color is a bit washed (at least in mine).
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2011
Lace babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Lace babydoll

Sassybunny85
useful
Sassybunny85
If you're looking for something to make yourself feel sexy or to entice that special someone, this is definitely the route to take. The true to size sizing and price make it a must buy in my book, and the fit is a great choice for the plus size ladies!
The fabric, the fit, and the sizing.
I honestly can say for me this has no cons!
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Opaque thigh highs with lace up top reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh highs with lace up top

TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
Looking for a long lasting sexy pair of stockings? Look no further. These are comfortable, sensual, and are sure to make an evening more interesting.
Comfortable, durable, breathable, well-fitting, lace up sex appeal.
Best with a garter belt.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Lace front chemise and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lace front chemise and thong

 SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
The Lace Front Chemise and Thong is a great product to spend your holiday money on. It feels very luxurious on, and ties your whole body together to present one very sexy person.
Luxurious feel, easy to care for, gorgeous detailing
Thong seems to run small
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
Lace top thigh high reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top thigh high

js250
useful
js250
If you want to blow your partner's mind, tease them a bit and have a fun night playing nurse, these are the thigh highs for you! I recently put these on and wore a nurse costume when my husband was feeling sick and cheered him right up! Of course, he wasn't all better but was well on his way to getting there!
Sexy & inexpensive. Good elastic band. Will fit most women.
Thin and snags easy. Will stretch out over time.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
liilii080
extremely useful
liilii080
These thigh highs will make you feel like a Queen inside or outside the bedroom, and for the price, they are unbeatable.
Inexpensive, comfortable
heel fuzzies
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2011
Mini dress with open back shrug reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Mini dress with open back shrug

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Beautifully made and designed to make you look like a sex goddess, this mini dress is a show-stopper. Only sad thing is, it's so short it will ride up over your butt so you'll have to be the one stopping to tug it down, every five steps. The belt buckle at the neck, while sexy, is a poky little choking-piece, and I'm not THAT heavily in BDSM. A ML would've better suited me.
Really sexy, stretchy material, will fit range of sizes
Spandex rides up constantly over butt, belt buckle uncomfortable, VPLs
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Sequin top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin top babydoll and thong

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
For a sweet feminine treat, this pink sequin babydoll and thong is just the thing. It's revealing, flowy and soft. Larger breasts may want to steer clear, as the set offers no support, but the itty bitty titty committee can climb on board! The set is innocent and so sexy.
Pretty Feminine Fabric is light and cool
Dry clean only Shorter than I prefer Sequins can itch Elastic not comfy for sleeping
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

KC Kitten
useful
KC Kitten
For less expensive batteries that last longer, these AA's will be a great choice for you! Include them with your purchase to ensure the most fun you can possibly have with your toys!
Last a lot longer than normal batteries, less expensive
Only comes in 4 packs!
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Naughty people chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people chemise

wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
The Naughty People chemise is one of my favorite purchases from Eden. Mostly because of the softness, comfort and ease of the fabric, but I love those amusing little naughty people as well. This chemise can be worn anytime you wish to be comfortable around the house. Easy to slip into and out of in a hurry, but I'm not usually very quick to take off this soft chemise!
Cute Soft and Comfy Penises!
Not a one
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string

wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This cute little babydoll is great for both sexy encounters and lounging around in. The colors are fresh and cool. The stretchy fit will fit a few sizes bigger than size chart suggests. Sexy, flirty, and cute; this babydoll has definitely won me over. Material is so thin and sheer, you almost feel as if you were nekkid! Great for hot-blooded ladies!
Sexy Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Embroidered chemise and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered chemise and thong

acanella
useful
acanella
This is completely worth it! It adds to every sexual experience, is super easy to clean, and not to mention it is very very sexy! This item exceeded all expectations and went above and beyond in satisfaction!
The bows, the color, the durability.
Maybe add more color options
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011