• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 235
Sequin top babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Sequin top babydoll and thong

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
For a sweet feminine treat, this pink sequin babydoll and thong is just the thing. It's revealing, flowy and soft. Larger breasts may want to steer clear, as the set offers no support, but the itty bitty titty committee can climb on board! The set is innocent and so sexy.
Pretty Feminine Fabric is light and cool
Dry clean only Shorter than I prefer Sequins can itch Elastic not comfy for sleeping
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
AA batteries 4pack reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

AA batteries 4pack

KC Kitten
useful
KC Kitten
For less expensive batteries that last longer, these AA's will be a great choice for you! Include them with your purchase to ensure the most fun you can possibly have with your toys!
Last a lot longer than normal batteries, less expensive
Only comes in 4 packs!
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2011
Naughty people chemise reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty people chemise

wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
The Naughty People chemise is one of my favorite purchases from Eden. Mostly because of the softness, comfort and ease of the fabric, but I love those amusing little naughty people as well. This chemise can be worn anytime you wish to be comfortable around the house. Easy to slip into and out of in a hurry, but I'm not usually very quick to take off this soft chemise!
Cute Soft and Comfy Penises!
Not a one
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Turquoise-hot pink babydoll & g-string

wetone123
extremely useful
wetone123
This cute little babydoll is great for both sexy encounters and lounging around in. The colors are fresh and cool. The stretchy fit will fit a few sizes bigger than size chart suggests. Sexy, flirty, and cute; this babydoll has definitely won me over. Material is so thin and sheer, you almost feel as if you were nekkid! Great for hot-blooded ladies!
Sexy Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2011
Embroidered chemise and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered chemise and thong

acanella
useful
acanella
This is completely worth it! It adds to every sexual experience, is super easy to clean, and not to mention it is very very sexy! This item exceeded all expectations and went above and beyond in satisfaction!
The bows, the color, the durability.
Maybe add more color options
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Amour hollywood housewife reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Amour hollywood housewife

mama2007
useful
mama2007
This is a well made set, but the feathers may fall off if you're not careful. It's a good set and would make a great suprise for Valentines Day.
Beautiful color Long boa Non see through eye mask
G-string doesn't fit me right
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Black peek a boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black peek a boo babydoll and g-string

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
I'm not 100% unhappy with this outfit because I love the skirt that came with it. The top is not at all what I expected, and was way too big for my B cup breasts. Overall, I would only buy this outfit if you have some good sized ta-tas and a small booty, or it won't fit well at all.
Cute skirt, g-string, sexy.
Huge top, not meant for anyone below a C cup, pulls easy.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Marquis de pink babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink babydoll & g-string

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
What is Madonna famous for? Sex. What is Vogue about? Sex. What does the Marquis lead to? Sex. Mix them all together and you've got one rocking hot night! Don't know why I'm comparing lingerie to Madonna or Vogue? Read on and find out.
Light weight, makes the female figure even prettier, makes the breasts pointy
G string can cause chaffing if used during intercourse
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
Fishnet suspender pantyhose reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet suspender pantyhose

js250
extremely useful
js250
Come on, Ladies! Get your Fishnets on, arrange those sexy hip and ass cut outs, slip into those sexy heels - and go fishing! To bait your big trouser trout, you have to be hot, sexy and on the prowl. Strut your stuff, bounce your boobs and watch that trout rise to the bait. Give him a peek at the sexy cut out on your leg, teasingly whisper in his ear that that isn't the only place that's bare. And yes! He has been hooked! What happens now is all up to you, after all, this one is all yours.
Soft & comfortable. Flattering fit for most body types. One size does fit all.
Lack of toe support. I hate putting nylons on!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and g-string

SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
A great addition to anyone's lingerie collection. Soft, satiny mesh pairs well with the satin/lace detailing and it comes with matching g-string.
beautifully made, feels good on the body
no breast support
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Kitty Kat mask and ears reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty Kat mask and ears

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Kitty headband
The Kitty Kat Mask and Ears are a fun way to liven up any outfit. But the mask runs small so it doesn't work as well as a mask, but works as a headband.
cute
the mask is a bit small.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Here kitty, kitty, kitty
Overall, I'd say this set is worth the price because it's fun and sexy, and it's something nice to spice things up.
Comfortable Sexy
Ears are a bit wobbly
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
kttynblurbs
useful
kttynblurbs
Look out, Batman, Catwoman's prowling!
Costume party attendees will look great and be comfortable with this mask and ear set. The mask molds to the wearer's face, and neither the mask or ears slip and slide around the head.
Molds to face. Classic shape. Comfortable materials.
Not a USA product. Eye cutouts may need tinkered with for individual. Questionable durability.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string

 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
This piece was definitely made to fit all sorts of women, from the smaller to the larger. It's comfortable to wear, and fits very nicely. Although it has no padding, I was still able to work with it. Looking at myself in the mirror... I felt so beautiful for the first time in a very long time. It enhances your natural beauty, and that's what I look for in high quality lingerie. Worth every penny, and every inch of thread.
Sturdy material, Underwire, Beautiful lace, Thong included, Made to fit all sizes, Comfortable
No breast padding/lift
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Wrist length lace gloves reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist length lace gloves

Blonde
extremely useful
Blonde
If you are looking for a pair of nice feminine gloves that can be worn with almost anything and everythere to bring new zest to your image then wrist length lace gloves are totally for you. They will bring new senses into your bedroom and make you look trendy outside of it. Beware if you have sensitive skin - they can be uncomfortable.
Can be worn in bedroom and outside of it Matchable with almost any outfit Affordable
Can be itchy and uncomfortable if you have sensitive skin Come in one size
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel

Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
I used to believe that Leg Avenue products are always on a smaller side. Apparently, I was wrong. These tights turned out to be too large for me and I feel like I need some garters to hold them up.
- great and unusual design - pleasant to touch
- very loose and cheap band - one size only
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Diamond net thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net thigh high stockings

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
One size does not fit all, it hardly seems to. These are really hot and I recommend them if you are tall and have thin thighs. These would look great with any all black outfit, or the classy black and red.
Black and red hot as hell!
Not for the short or chunky thighs.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panty

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
As long as you know how to care for these panties they will work just fine for you. They are gorgeous, fit well, and are just so comfortable that I wish they had a crotchless version that I could sleep in. Awesome product!
Nice opening, No need to spread, Comfortable, Sizes run normally
Cannot be heat washed or put in the dryer unless on a cool, low tumble setting.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Mesh panty with satin bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh panty with satin bow

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
These panties are a great addition to any lingerie drawer. They look great alone or in addition to other outfits that you may have. They are very comfortable and look amazing to boot.
Sexy, comfortable, good sizing
None
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Spandex crochet stockings with ribbon tie top reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex crochet stockings with ribbon tie top

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
I love these. When they are back in stock I will probably buy a second pair. I will even wear them when I don't plan on showing them off. I would feel sexy wearing these under jeans. Lauren pointed out in her review that they also work well as knee highs and even socks. I folded the top down and they were cute socks. I positioned them as knee highs and let them scrunch a bit. I love these even more then I had expected to.
Can be worn as thigh highs or as stockings with a garter belt. Ribbon is optional.
perhaps more details on sizing to include height as well as weight.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Open crotch lace boyshorts reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Open crotch lace boyshorts

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, these are a gorgeous pair of boyshorts to add to your collection. If you don't mind a little extra stitching, these are definitely for you. If you are plus sized, please do not waste your money. These will not fit, and I pray that these come in plus sized one day so that everyone else doesn't miss out.
Gorgeous design
Needs extra stitching to be sturdy, Needs stretching to fit, Will not fit plus size
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
PussyGalore
extremely useful
PussyGalore
Do you desire a pair of gorgeous, fitting crotchless boyshorts that don't scream 1980's? Look no further, add these to your cart today!
Great Fit, HOT!!!, Well Made
None
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Black lace up crotchless panty reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace up crotchless panty

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
All in all, these sexy undies are worth the buy. I've bought them twice now, so I obviously love them a lot. I can personally go without the pink bow in the front, but that is a minor detail that is easy to fix. Compliments many outfits, but also looks fabulous alone.
Great price, Quality material, Wont break or rip easily, Very sexy
Needs to be washed extra carefully
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I love these and will be buying the same ones in other colors as they are available. I think you should too! They're easy to maintain or easy to gift.
Inexpensive, comfy
not stretchy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011