Sort by
Total products: 230
Amour hollywood housewife reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Amour hollywood housewife

mama2007
useful
mama2007
This is a well made set, but the feathers may fall off if you're not careful. It's a good set and would make a great suprise for Valentines Day.
Beautiful color Long boa Non see through eye mask
G-string doesn't fit me right
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Black peek a boo babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Black peek a boo babydoll and g-string

NaughtyNikkie
useful
NaughtyNikkie
I'm not 100% unhappy with this outfit because I love the skirt that came with it. The top is not at all what I expected, and was way too big for my B cup breasts. Overall, I would only buy this outfit if you have some good sized ta-tas and a small booty, or it won't fit well at all.
Cute skirt, g-string, sexy.
Huge top, not meant for anyone below a C cup, pulls easy.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2011
Marquis de pink babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Marquis de pink babydoll & g-string

Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
What is Madonna famous for? Sex. What is Vogue about? Sex. What does the Marquis lead to? Sex. Mix them all together and you've got one rocking hot night! Don't know why I'm comparing lingerie to Madonna or Vogue? Read on and find out.
Light weight, makes the female figure even prettier, makes the breasts pointy
G string can cause chaffing if used during intercourse
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
Fishnet suspender pantyhose reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet suspender pantyhose

Hosiery
js250
extremely useful
js250
Come on, Ladies! Get your Fishnets on, arrange those sexy hip and ass cut outs, slip into those sexy heels - and go fishing! To bait your big trouser trout, you have to be hot, sexy and on the prowl. Strut your stuff, bounce your boobs and watch that trout rise to the bait. Give him a peek at the sexy cut out on your leg, teasingly whisper in his ear that that isn't the only place that's bare. And yes! He has been hooked! What happens now is all up to you, after all, this one is all yours.
Soft & comfortable. Flattering fit for most body types. One size does fit all.
Lack of toe support. I hate putting nylons on!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and g-string

SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
A great addition to anyone's lingerie collection. Soft, satiny mesh pairs well with the satin/lace detailing and it comes with matching g-string.
beautifully made, feels good on the body
no breast support
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Kitty Kat mask and ears reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Kitty Kat mask and ears

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Kitty headband
The Kitty Kat Mask and Ears are a fun way to liven up any outfit. But the mask runs small so it doesn't work as well as a mask, but works as a headband.
cute
the mask is a bit small.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
Summersong
useful
Summersong
Here kitty, kitty, kitty
Overall, I'd say this set is worth the price because it's fun and sexy, and it's something nice to spice things up.
Comfortable Sexy
Ears are a bit wobbly
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
kttynblurbs
useful
kttynblurbs
Look out, Batman, Catwoman's prowling!
Costume party attendees will look great and be comfortable with this mask and ear set. The mask molds to the wearer's face, and neither the mask or ears slip and slide around the head.
Molds to face. Classic shape. Comfortable materials.
Not a USA product. Eye cutouts may need tinkered with for individual. Questionable durability.
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2011
Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Nude affair tieback babydoll & g-string

 ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
This piece was definitely made to fit all sorts of women, from the smaller to the larger. It's comfortable to wear, and fits very nicely. Although it has no padding, I was still able to work with it. Looking at myself in the mirror... I felt so beautiful for the first time in a very long time. It enhances your natural beauty, and that's what I look for in high quality lingerie. Worth every penny, and every inch of thread.
Sturdy material, Underwire, Beautiful lace, Thong included, Made to fit all sizes, Comfortable
No breast padding/lift
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Wrist length lace gloves reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist length lace gloves

Blonde
extremely useful
Blonde
If you are looking for a pair of nice feminine gloves that can be worn with almost anything and everythere to bring new zest to your image then wrist length lace gloves are totally for you. They will bring new senses into your bedroom and make you look trendy outside of it. Beware if you have sensitive skin - they can be uncomfortable.
Can be worn in bedroom and outside of it Matchable with almost any outfit Affordable
Can be itchy and uncomfortable if you have sensitive skin Come in one size
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque pantyhose with plumeria lace side panel

Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
I used to believe that Leg Avenue products are always on a smaller side. Apparently, I was wrong. These tights turned out to be too large for me and I feel like I need some garters to hold them up.
- great and unusual design - pleasant to touch
- very loose and cheap band - one size only
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
Diamond net thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net thigh high stockings

Hosiery
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
One size does not fit all, it hardly seems to. These are really hot and I recommend them if you are tall and have thin thighs. These would look great with any all black outfit, or the classy black and red.
Black and red hot as hell!
Not for the short or chunky thighs.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
Crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless panty

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
As long as you know how to care for these panties they will work just fine for you. They are gorgeous, fit well, and are just so comfortable that I wish they had a crotchless version that I could sleep in. Awesome product!
Nice opening, No need to spread, Comfortable, Sizes run normally
Cannot be heat washed or put in the dryer unless on a cool, low tumble setting.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Mesh panty with satin bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh panty with satin bow

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
These panties are a great addition to any lingerie drawer. They look great alone or in addition to other outfits that you may have. They are very comfortable and look amazing to boot.
Sexy, comfortable, good sizing
None
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
Spandex crochet stockings with ribbon tie top reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex crochet stockings with ribbon tie top

closed account
extremely useful
closed account
I love these. When they are back in stock I will probably buy a second pair. I will even wear them when I don't plan on showing them off. I would feel sexy wearing these under jeans. Lauren pointed out in her review that they also work well as knee highs and even socks. I folded the top down and they were cute socks. I positioned them as knee highs and let them scrunch a bit. I love these even more then I had expected to.
Can be worn as thigh highs or as stockings with a garter belt. Ribbon is optional.
perhaps more details on sizing to include height as well as weight.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Open crotch lace boyshorts reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Open crotch lace boyshorts

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Overall, these are a gorgeous pair of boyshorts to add to your collection. If you don't mind a little extra stitching, these are definitely for you. If you are plus sized, please do not waste your money. These will not fit, and I pray that these come in plus sized one day so that everyone else doesn't miss out.
Gorgeous design
Needs extra stitching to be sturdy, Needs stretching to fit, Will not fit plus size
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
PussyGalore
extremely useful
PussyGalore
Do you desire a pair of gorgeous, fitting crotchless boyshorts that don't scream 1980's? Look no further, add these to your cart today!
Great Fit, HOT!!!, Well Made
None
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2011
Black lace up crotchless panty reviews
Price: $14.99

Clothes Size: S

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Black lace up crotchless panty

Sexy panties
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
All in all, these sexy undies are worth the buy. I've bought them twice now, so I obviously love them a lot. I can personally go without the pink bow in the front, but that is a minor detail that is easy to fix. Compliments many outfits, but also looks fabulous alone.
Great price, Quality material, Wont break or rip easily, Very sexy
Needs to be washed extra carefully
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2011
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I love these and will be buying the same ones in other colors as they are available. I think you should too! They're easy to maintain or easy to gift.
Inexpensive, comfy
not stretchy
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
I love you g-string reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

I love you g-string

ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
They're a cute idea for a gag gift. I wish I would have washed them first before trying them on so that I didn't itch like crazy. It may have been the ruffles themselves itching me, but I think it was something in the material. I would probably only wear this as a joke, as part of a costume, or for a few minutes. I don't like the fit because it left me a cut, and it's not going to fit very large girls. Overall, not a good buy.
Cute idea, Great as a gag gift, Could be used as part of a naughty costume
Sewn together poorly, Material is very itchy, Wont last through very many washes
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Bow crotchless panty reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Bow crotchless panty

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
On the model, these are the sexiest, cutest, most alluring panties ever. On a person they are supposed to fit...they are the most disappointing piece of fabric ever. These crotchless panties are no where near their supposed size range. If you are larger than the model, you might want to order the plus!
Well made, nice fabrics, lovely/long ribbon
Sized SUPER small, odd crotchless design, 4-14 dress size is more like 2-6
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
This is a well made product, but they have some serious issues with the sizes. Someone who is a size 6 is not plus sized.
Beautifully made, Sexy
Plus size only fits someone who wears about a size 6 or 8 in Jeans.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
Pink gingham babydoll reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gingham babydoll

sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
This is a very cute outfit, but you need to be fairly small for it to fit. The one size fits most is misleading.
Cute, lightweight
May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2011
Vinyl pleasures heart set reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Vinyl pleasures heart set

Chevylady37
useful
Chevylady37
I wasn't happy with this product. It was misleading and too high of a price for what you got. I was very unhappy.
Good for couples
Misleading and too pricey
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
White holiday stockings reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

White holiday stockings

mymayyam
useful
mymayyam
Thank you, Santa, for bringing me fantastic stockings for Christmas. They make me feel sexy and I love my legs. It's just what I needed to spice up old lingerie.
Well made, gorgeous.
Lace prevents stretching for wider thighs.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011