Sort by
Total products: 230
Sexy halter top chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sexy halter top chemise

Bme
useful
Bme
This is an awesome chemise for the right woman. My wife is right for me, just not right for this. It would be best for a X-small to medium sized woman who does not need breast support. It is soft and would feel good against the wearer's skin as well as their partner's. Rushing hides any problems in the midsection. Too bad this does not come in larger sizes.
Soft Stretchy
For small to medium sizes only No breast support
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2013
Raspberry Fields panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Raspberry Fields panty

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are great, sexy, full coverage brief panties. Soft lace covers the back and sides. The front features gathered rushing and tiny pink bows, which camouflages lower tummy bulges. These are super comfortable and are great to wear all day long. They go perfectly with the Raspberry Fields collection. If you did not like the thong or g-string that came with your Raspberry Fields items or if no panties came with them, I would encourage you to order these.
Soft and comfortable Full coverage Stylish detailing
Not for those with hips over 39"
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
All in all, I think that these are a good product, although I would not exactly consider them "my style." I could not imagine trying to seduce a man in these panties, but I will definitely put them to use.
Cute Comfy
A Bit pricey Reminds me of something my mom would wear Hand wash only
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Garterbelt, thong and stocking reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Garterbelt, thong and stocking

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
No votes for this review
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
If you are thicker of thigh and are looking for a great set of garterbelt, thong, and stocking, pass this one right on by. The garterbelt is just about the only thing that fit me and that was a bit upsetting.
The garterbelt fit amazingly, not scratchy or itchy, love the colors
Thong and stockings were a horrible fit.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Butterfly crotchless panty reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Butterfly crotchless panty

Bme
somewhat useful
Bme
Awesome Butterfly. I am glad I bought these for my wife, she looks awesome in them. The panty could be softer, but it is not that bad. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Butterfly design Cheap Price
Could be softer
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
davisbaxa23
useful
davisbaxa23
The look is extremely flattering, and the one bad thing shouldn't even count because it doesn't affect how well they work.
They're crotchless. It doesn't get any better.
They have to be hand washed.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Black boyshort with bow reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Black boyshort with bow

cgartman1989
useful
cgartman1989
These are a cheap sexier alternative to regular boy shorts. They give you that extra edge to spice up any outfit. I will be buying all the other colors.
comfy cute makes you feel sexy easy access
nothing
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Black cowl neck mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Black cowl neck mini dress

cgartman1989
extremely useful
cgartman1989
I think this dress is simply amazing. It can be worn on all figures because the material is stretchy and can be pulled up or down. It is a multipurpose dress, and can be worn basically anywhere.
Sexy, gold chain Great fit Low neckline All occasions
None
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2013
Striped thigh high socks reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Striped thigh high socks

 Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
I am loving these striped socks! They got a lot of use this winter - keeping my legs and toes warm from the cold! For only $9.99, I am thinking about getting more. They are stretchy, inexpensive, well made and cute for parties or everyday wear!
Well Made Inexpensive Versatile
None
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
I'm so glad I stole the witches' tights. They look so much better on me! This is my favourite style of tights of course, and you can use one pair with different types of outfits. You can also get ones like this cheaper on external websites or at places like Claire's and Amazon.
You can get all kinds of outfits with a pair of tights.
none!
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
Industrial net stockings reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net stockings

MarleyGotBoobs
useful
MarleyGotBoobs
I may or may not buy these again, but that remains to be seen. I like that it's cheap, but I don't like its somewhat flimsy construction and that you need a garter belt to wear them. Should they hold up after a few shows before finally ripping, I may buy another pair, but I'm on the fence about it.
Cheap, great addition to any sexy outfit
Easy to tear, requires a garter belt to wear
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
CherryGryffon
extremely useful
CherryGryffon
Whether you need fish-nets for a party, daily wear, or getting naughty in the bedroom, these can't be passed up. More than fairly priced, extremely comfortable, and fitting sizes 16-22 and possibly beyond: These are perfect. Comfortable for wear with or without heels thanks to the no-peep toe, these would be ideal for going out.
Soft, fits Plus-Size, No-Peep toe
Issue with rolling without use of garters
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Secret passion reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Secret passion

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This would make almost anyone look amazing in this, if you are top heavy or have wide hips, I would suggest that you save your money for something that is more friendly in both areas.
Nice color combination, and it is cute but that is it.
Price, no room for wide hips, no breast support, and the cups seem to run small.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage Rose babydoll and g-string

 melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
I feel sexy as hell in my vintage rose baby doll while happy in the thought that I am helping to support breast cancer research. I plan on buying more pieces in this series just for that reason. For anyone looking for something that is absolutely gorgeous with a terrific company this is it. A perfect gift for just about anyone from female family members to the wife or girlfriend you can’t go wrong with this.
The bust stretches, comfort, donating to a good cause.
Lack of breast support, no cotton crotch protector.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Pink gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Pink gartered slip and thong

MrsHouseWife
extremely useful
MrsHouseWife
Functionally, there is nothing wrong with the DREAMGIRL Pink gartered slip and thong, but the style and color are all wrong for me. The baby pink color washes out my skin tone and the unsupported structure emphasizes my wobbly and bulgy bits. Besides personal incompatibility, there are few design flaws that would put me off buying this again. It might work for you, but it certainly didn't work for me.
Quality materials, variety, the majority of the construction, and sizing.
Color, style, shape, design, some areas of the garment's construction, and the G-String
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
19921992
useful
19921992
I felt sexy in this lingerie and anyone who wants to spice up their sex life, this is the perfect product for them.
Comfortable yet sexy.
Material not strong enough.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Sheer thigh highs reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer thigh highs

koola1d88
somewhat useful
koola1d88
The thigh highs fit the thighs great, but are a bit too long for my short legs. They are delicate so you have to be careful not to rip them. They look great in color and they're just plain pretty.
They fit the thighs, great color, pretty, classy
Too long for my legs, a bit delicate
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
SassySam
useful
SassySam
The silicone lining is an impressive innovation that I wish more stockings possessed. I think these are a great pair of stockings that are suitable for bedroom play or wearing out, and there is no need for garters! These would be a great addition to anyone's collection.
Silicone lining prevents slipping or rolling, good quality, pretty lace.
Weird band under lace, seam in inner thigh.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Lace halter apron reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lace halter apron

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Bottoms are not exciting, any red or white bottoms would match and substitute well. The pieces are easy to get on and off and the apron is good as an outfit alone without the bottoms.
Easy to get on and off.
Could have more interesting/fun bottoms but not a big issue if you dont like just take them off.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2013
Opaque knee high reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque knee high

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Opaque Knee High (Pink)
These opaque knee highs by Music Legs are great for the price. They're very soft, stretchy and comfortable to wear and they stay in place well, which is one of the most important things. They're less opaque the more they're stretched and people with longer legs will have a problem getting them to sit higher than mid-calf level.
Vibrant color Stretchy Stays in place well
Hand wash only Not opaque if stretched too much
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Great Looking!
I am very impressed with these inexpensive knee highs. I had actually purchased to go with a costume but these will work with many outfits that I have. I will be purchasing more colors in the future.
Soft Silky feel Can be worn many many times Opaque enough to cover tattoos
More color options
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Slightly Disappointing
These cute and affordable stockings are sure to please most people with their ease of pairing. Wear them with anything you like, even under pants or over leggings for added warmth or a pop of color. For $4 a pair you can't go wrong with these!
Comfy, True to size, Versatile, Affordable.
Not opaque enough, Random lines throughout material, Looks cheap.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh and lace babydoll with g-string

Tar2013
useful
Tar2013
Sexy, purple baby doll
Overall, this is a really cute piece. The quality fits the price and will probably withstand several rough encounters. This is great to buy if you want something really cute for a good price. It's fully adjustable like a normal bra, and is comfortable around the breasts.
Cute, cheap, great coverage, fully adjustable bra, great color, withstands wear and tear
Tag in the front of G string
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2013
melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
Mesh and lace babydoll XL
If you are looking for a well made teddy/babydoll for your wife, girl friend, or just as a gift for another women in your life then let this be on your list.
The feel, style, fit, and all together sexyness of this piece should be enough for any gift.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
(1x/2x) Gorgeous babydoll for plus size ladies!
I love Coquette! I feel completely comfortable ordering more from this brand. The babydoll is pretty and fits very well. The babydoll/g-string are stretchy, gorgeous, and overall a really great set of lingerie. I love that a cute padded hanger is included. I'm extremely happy with this purchase! Everything is stretchy and the flared cut makes it a great choice for many body types. I would highly recommend this lingerie set for plus size ladies.
Variety of sizes, flared cut flatters many body types, stretchy, includes a hanger
I would have liked boyshorts/panty instead of a g-string with the plus size set.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
RockMami
useful
RockMami
show off the curves
If you want to spice up your love life or are looking for a perfect piece this is it! Order now!
available in many sizes, underwire, pretty
underwire can poke, top doesn't look exactly like picture
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Do not disturb veil, g-string and garter

harmonygrace
extremely useful
harmonygrace
If it was not for the garter, I would say do not waste your money on this product. Personally do not like the veil and the thong was too big. So there is only one thing that i can even really wear. Unless you want the garter, I think there are better products out on this site than the Do Not Disturb Bridal Kit.
Cute Travel friendly
Way too big! Doesn't come in other sizes stitching isn't great
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Sheer backseam pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer backseam pantyhose

SassySam
useful
SassySam
If you are on the lower end of the OSFM scale, these might offer you a basic back seam pantyhose to add to your collection. If you are on the mid to high end of the OSFM, beware, as these are smaller than you would think. There are also some small differences in the pictures and the product. These pantyhose will work for some people; I am not one of them, however, and I wouldn't recommend them.
Price, comfortable back seam.
Small size, top part of hose looks different than picture, large and obvious seam along crotch.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2013
After dark reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

After dark

edeneve
useful
edeneve
After Dark is a gorgeous dressy and chic mini-dress. Keeping all the of the following review in mind, After Dark mini-dress is designed for those with at least a near perfect figure. There is nothing forgiving about the dress. It's very lovely and sexy though. It's just not on me. I'm disappointed about this and am determined to wear the dress with confidence once I lose about 10 pounds and that icky pooch.
beautiful design; duality of color; length is versatile
need to readjust the side to side mesh after sitting
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
White fishnet thigh high reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

White fishnet thigh high

DigitalSweety
extremely useful
DigitalSweety
This is a nice, cute pair of white fishnets with a stretchy top. The tops look unfinished and they may slouch on more petite ladies, but I still like them quite a bit for what they are.
Cute, White color, thicker "fenced" fishnet
Tops look unfinished, toes are simply gathered and sewn, tend to slouch
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2013
TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
These are your run-of-the-mill sexy fishnet stockings. We couldn't find anything wrong with them. Pair them with an adorable garter belt and you're good to go.
Sexy, low-maintenance, durable stockings.
Fall down without a garter belt.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Pantyhose with boyshort top reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Pantyhose with boyshort top

AwesomeAmanda
useful
AwesomeAmanda
If your on the shorter side and want something to replace thigh highs that keep falling down, then give this a try! Very comfortable and won't have you adjusting your pantyhose all night!
+Stay in place +Comfortable +Sexy
-On the short side -Not the easiest to get on
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
Apirka
extremely useful
Apirka
Leg Avenue's Fence Net Pantyhose with Boy Short Lace Top are certainly sexy and comfortable, if they fit you. Their quality isn't the greatest (nor the absolute worst), and I personally feel that they are a just a tad overpriced for what they are.
Comfortable, not itchy/scratchy
Won't fit larger sizes, net stitching easily ripped if stretched too far
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012