Sort by
Total products: 230
Gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Gartered slip and thong

Trysexual
useful
Trysexual
This was a very sexy piece and seems to be quality materials. I love that the garters are removable and it is semi sheer. The ribbons on the back are very cute too. There is really nothing to complain about and my GF liked it too.
Sexy, pretty colors, stretchy, removable garters
None
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2013
Stockings with garterbelt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stockings with garterbelt

beautifulmess
useful
beautifulmess
These stockings are definitely worth it. I like that they are an all-in-one, high quality option for when you want to look sexy but don't want to mess with a traditional garter.
All in one, Easy to put on, Sexy, Durable.
Can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Flirty G-string reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty G-string

Amatsubu
useful
Amatsubu
A huge hit! Great value, super durable, very comfortable, sexy, sophisticated. What more can a girl ask for?! I wish all my lingerie was as great as these!
Durable, Comfortable, Sexy, Sophisticated
Runs a little on the large side
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Seducing dancer garter slip reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Seducing dancer garter slip

SassySam
extremely useful
SassySam
Sexy, flattering, mysterious, alluring and have I mentioned Sexy? This slip delivered what the pictures promise. If I manage to destroy this (with my luck, it's more of a when than a if), I will quickly replace it. I've had some mixed success with lingerie, but this has become a must have in my wardrobe.
sexy, flattering, removable garters.
no breast support, cut out on back.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
Babydoll criss cross straps and g-string reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll criss cross straps and g-string

VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
I feel totally kissable in my hotpink babydoll! It's stretchy, soft, comfortable, and very affordable. The stretch and flared out hips make this babydoll a really great option for plus size ladies. I didn't like the g-string or the fact that the bow isn't centered but that's a personal preference. Overall, I'm extremely pleased and surprised that this babydoll turned out better than I expected. Get one while you can!
Hotpink Fuchsia, Stretchy, Fits a variety of sizes, Affordable, Cute box!
Useless G-string, bow on the side instead of the center, little support.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Industrial net thigh highs reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Industrial net thigh highs

shorejen9
extremely useful
shorejen9
Looking for a cheap, sturdy but sexy thigh high? This is for you. These texture rich industrial net thigh highs are a great bargain for multiple uses or cheap enough for your rough play.
Affordable, won't run, will be able to wear many times
Toes might stick out, not for large thighs,
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Queen cobra reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Queen cobra

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
Overall, I really like the print and the idea of the dress (the crisscrosses on the back is definitely eye-catching!), but the fabric choice and cut makes it challenging to wear.
Pretty print; comfortable.
Rides up, up, up; no support in the bust.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
Stretch lace open crotch short reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace open crotch short

leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
For being a crotchless panty, these work fantastic, while looking great, but from the front only. Looking at them from the rear, they are way too short, and look like a major design fault. Overall, we are disappointed with these panties, and they will be getting the heave ho!
Good crotchless width, nice color, multiple sizes
Cut too low in the rear, doesn't look right on
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
hmb12
extremely useful
hmb12
These are really sexy crotchless underwear. They aren't as stretchy as you might think, and you might want to cut out the tag, but otherwise they are a great buy. I would recommend these to ladies looking to spice things up!
Sexy Crotchless Easy to wash
Not recommended for washing machiene Not as stretchy as some girls might like Tag can't be hidden
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
Elbow length fingerless gloves reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Elbow length fingerless gloves

kadelette
useful
kadelette
Gorgeous but small!
These gloves are perfect for any situation, whether it's in the bedroom or a night out with the girls. They are very pretty and definitely are worth the seven dollars! They're an inexpensive way to feel glamorous. After a week of use, they've held up great and I expect them to continue to be worthwhile.
Nice feel, No flaws, Glamorous look
Snug around the tricep, cCould be a little longer
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
Airen Wolf
useful
Airen Wolf
Accessorize, Accessorize, Accessorize!
These are more properly called 3/4 length gloves as they do have a bit of a finger and aren't quite elbow length. Still they are versatile enough to be worn with just about any outfit and look pretty kick ass. Jewelry can be worn over the gloves or under with no binding or tearing of the fabric. All in all they are well priced and do the trick!
Pretty Holds up to washing well Versatile
May not fit all sized hands or arms Fabric isn't soft and sensual
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Lace sacks for your arms!
I have a hard time justifying $7 for these as they are useless. They are too baggy and fall down. The fabric is itchy and has no stretch.
none
Is not fitted to arms No stretch Some fingers are too small and others are too large
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Lacey Delight!
Sexy accessories is what every lingerie collection needs. With these elegant lace gloves you can add pizzazz to your lingerie or costume. Over all, these gloves are delicate enough to wear during intimate times and durable enough to wear out for a night on the town. No matter what your use for these fingerless gloves they are sure to have a special spot in your lingerie drawer.
Elegant Lace, Fits Great, and Fingerless.
Nothing I can find.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Elbow length finger-less gloves!
These are perfect for glove lovers! They're sexy enough to wear with lingerie, but discreet enough to wear out in public. They're cute, and comfortable. They even fit around my chubby fingers.
Sexy, Matches most things, Finger-less
A little itchy
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Not what I was hoping for, but functional.
While in theory these seem like a good idea, overall they fail. The sizing for most women is too large, but it is great for plus size ladies. That is if you like itchy material.
Cute design and match wide variety of outfits.
Sizing is large and itchy.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
sktb0007
extremely useful
sktb0007
Either My Index Fingers are Awkwardly Large, or The Gloves Were Made Weird.
As my first set of sexy gloves, I am happy with them. They aren't phenomenal, but they also aren't terrible. For $6.99, they are an inexpensive, mediocre-quality pair of gloves. The only real issue I had was that the gloves were tight only on my index fingers and when I bent that finger, it created a bit of a "muffin top" effect. Who knew that fingers could have muffin tops too?!
price, pretty, will fit most arm/finger sizes
baggy and loose everywhere except for my index fingers, stitching was done poorly
P'Gell
extremely useful
P'Gell
Lacey Loveliness
These sexy fingerless lace gloves come up to about mid-forearm on most people. Despite the lack of Lycra, which would have facilitated fit better, they fit me fairly well and looked like nothing else I own. At this price, one can buy a pair in both white and black and find myriad uses for these attractive, yet inexpensive pair of gloves. Club wear, gender play, bedroom play, costuming or even formal wear would all be appropriate choices for using this set.
Sexy, fun to wear, fingerless, inexpensive
Not stretchy, tops too tight, different pattern than shown
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Coraline
useful
Coraline
Elbow length fingerless gloves: Not so fun
This item is not worth it because you will hardly use it. It is less flattering than it looks and I found it to be disappointing.
Somewhat flattering, easy to clean, nice design.
Kind of baggie, skin irritating, inconvenient.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2010
Black gartered slip and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Black gartered slip and thong

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
I loved how slimming and sexy this piece is. I wish all lingerie made me feel like that. I thought it was a little snug but the look on my partners face said otherwise. The shoulder straps and garters are adjustable. The hook and eye closure can make it a little tricky getting it on and off but it's worth it once it's on. This slip is comfortable and can be worn with or without stockings. I did not like the thong and paired the slip with other panties.
Sexy and figure hugging, adjustable shoulder straps and garters, well made.
The thong....no good for bigger gals.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2013
Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Lime stretch mesh chemise and thong

melissa1973
useful
melissa1973
For anyone looking for cheap but sexy, you can't go wrong with this set, but for those of us who like to have the ta-tas covered by a lot of material you won't find it here.
Price, fit, smooth against the skin, and lovely bright color.
Not enough material to cover larger breasts.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
Red lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Red lycra booty short

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
This pair of booty shorts is reasonably priced, easy to care for, have some serious sex appeal, and are quite comfortable. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy something that is both comfy and sexy.
Fit well. Flattering cut. Good price.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
Black lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Black lace babydoll and g-string

LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Overall it was comfortable, sexy, and easy to put on and take off. The straps slipped off and it is a delicate material, but for the price and the effect it had in the bedroom, we were pretty happy with it.
Simple Easy to slip on and off Cute Sexy Comfortable
Straps slip off Delicate
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Fashion tights reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Fashion tights

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
I'll give these 4 stars, only knocking off a 5th because of the length/sizing issue. I'll be sure to wear them a few more times this week and then I can see if they've stretched out when I write my follow-up review.
price, opacity, quality
a little short, slightly itchy, no plus sizes
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2012
All over stretch panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

All over stretch panty

SecretToyLover2
useful
SecretToyLover2
The only con I can think of is that they can't be dried. However, give these an hour on the hanger and that isn't really an issue. These panties are just amazing and I am so happy I came across them. I love the way I look and I just feel beautiful wearing them!
Comfortable, Fit well, Accentuates curves, Flattens figure
Cannot be dried in the dryer
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
White mesh lace crotchless thong reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

White mesh lace crotchless thong

Lardnerthebest
useful
Lardnerthebest
This thong will definitely spice up the sex life. Coquette combines the right amount of lace and mesh into this elegant floral pattern thong that is sure to drive your partner crazy. The fact that the thong is crotchless, is made of floral lace, and see through mesh material, just creates that "bad girl" sense during foreplay.
White is very elegant Crotchless makes foreplay fun Quick access
Hand wash only Do not throw in drier White stains easily
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Plum pleated babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Plum pleated babydoll and thong

Jenn02
somewhat useful
Jenn02
This item is definitely worth trying out if you want to take the time to seduce your mate. It's worth the feeling you get from seeing yourself so sexy.
Gets the mood set
Gets in the way when you are ready
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Starburst babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst babydoll and g-string

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
You will love this. I have no complaints for this item whatsoever. You will love this just as much as I do.
Very durable Pretty
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Vertical stripe panythose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe panythose

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Overall, I adore these AND the slimming/lengthening effect they have on my legs. I could wear these for a full day without any irritation or red marks, and these fit very well - no stretching too thin or riding up/down occurs. Woohoo, this is a fabulous purchase!
Comfortable, great fit, slimming, lengthening, flattering.
Questionable quality, may get runs quickly.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
White chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

White chemise and g-string

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
Oh my gosh this was so worth it and very exciting! I got this item for a free assignment so I only spared my time, but I'm so glad I did. Just an altogether great item.
Comfortable fit, sexy, great price, different size choices.
The tie strings in the back.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012