• Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 233
Starburst babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Starburst babydoll and g-string

froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
You will love this. I have no complaints for this item whatsoever. You will love this just as much as I do.
Very durable Pretty
None
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
Vertical stripe panythose reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Vertical stripe panythose

spookycutie
extremely useful
spookycutie
Overall, I adore these AND the slimming/lengthening effect they have on my legs. I could wear these for a full day without any irritation or red marks, and these fit very well - no stretching too thin or riding up/down occurs. Woohoo, this is a fabulous purchase!
Comfortable, great fit, slimming, lengthening, flattering.
Questionable quality, may get runs quickly.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2012
White chemise and g-string reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

White chemise and g-string

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
Oh my gosh this was so worth it and very exciting! I got this item for a free assignment so I only spared my time, but I'm so glad I did. Just an altogether great item.
Comfortable fit, sexy, great price, different size choices.
The tie strings in the back.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Bow mesh moulded bra reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Bow mesh moulded bra

charleswifey
extremely useful
charleswifey
I was very excited to receive this item and would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable supporting bra. Plus, there are different ways to wear this item.
Sexy great price. Gives good support, comfort, and provides an amazing cleavage.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
Red cowl neck mini dress reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Red cowl neck mini dress

cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
This dress is rocking! It is fantastic for a night out at the club or a lingerie type party, but it's *just* a tad tight/short for any other formal rendezvous. The material is gorgeous and durable, however the ruching is a bit picky and may not flatter the parts you want it to. If you like tight dresses then this is for you!
Sexy! Tight fit, durable material.
Ruching is touchy and might not flatter, some might find this too short for public use.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Sweetheart lace low cut front chemise reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetheart lace low cut front chemise

debo
extremely useful
debo
This is a beautiful red chemise that is well made and comfortable to wear. I am giving it 5 stars because it looks beautiful and was so well made. I really wish it came in bigger sizes because I would order it again. If you are smaller in stature I would recommend this chemise as it will make you and your partner's night.
sexy beautiful color price is great even not on sale
does not fit over 175 lbs
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
Lace top fence net stockings reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top fence net stockings

xoheartsyou
extremely useful
xoheartsyou
WARNING: weight limit of 160 lbs
These are sexy, fish-net stockings that have a 160 lb weight limit. The weight limit is not posted on site but printed on packaging. These are nice quality stockings that anyone under 160 lbs would feel absolutely sexy in. I was very disappointed since these were to go along with my Halloween costume, but they did not fit me right.
- Reenforced toe - Long-lasting material
- Has a weight limit of 160 lbs - Lace rolls
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2012
Chefbriapink
useful
Chefbriapink
Sexy, Comfortable and Tempting!
I love these stockings! They are so sexy, and they can even stay up on their own without garter belts. They fit me perfectly. My girlfriend has the same pair, and she looks like a stallion in these babies!
Sexy, comfortable, reinforced toe, lace top is sexy, The stockings even made me aroused!
May not be suitable for plus-size women.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Sexy Stockings for Sexy Lingerie
These fence net stockings are sexy enough to wear with your most eye-catching lingerie. They are soft and stretchy, and the top band is strong enough to hold these up without garters. One size will fit most, but the larger your thigh the more the top band may redistribute thigh "thickness" in unflattering ways.
Soft, stretchy, sexy, affordable.
May not fit everyone.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Not for every girl's legs.
If you are really tall, or have average sized legs, look elsewhere. These are probably made for short, extremely skinny women. My legs are not at all fat, and my roommate with stick thin legs couldn't even get these to budge. Definitely not a good buy.
Pretty (if they fit and didn't break)
Break easily, Flimsy material, Don't fit average sized legs
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Skirt with garters reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Skirt with garters

krystalmarie
useful
krystalmarie
This item is worth getting; it really is a great item. It's really easy to take care of and the colors are really bright.
Comfy, nice fit, looks like the pictures
Pantyhose hooks do not come off
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Garter pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Garter pantyhose

Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
Let's be honest. If you are looking at these Leg Avenue Suspender Stockings you are thinking of having sex while wearing them. Trust us, you will not be disappointed!
Correct Sizing, Comfortable, Sexy
None
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Overall, these are a good accessory to your lingerie collection and the price is good. Definite care needs to be taken as far as sizing and care, but that is to be expected. Shorter people are going to have a bit of a positioning issue, but we are used to that! Definitely buying another pair.
Too sexy! Comfortable lace and edging. Goes great with sex.
Sizing is not for "everyone" as claimed. Runs very easily.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
Lace silicone top thigh high reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lace silicone top thigh high

Leather & Lace
extremely useful
Leather & Lace
If you are looking for some pretty, sexy tights that won't break the bank then these are perfect for you. They are very comfortable, and fit with a lot of stretch left over. The top of the tights are silicone strip enhanced, so you can wear these with garter straps or alone and they will stay up throughout all your play. The bow detail and lace are sexy and unique, and give them a little extra. These are perfect tights to give your bedroom fun a little oomph!
Very pretty Bow and Lace detailing Comfortable True fit Good price
Too thin of fabric
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
Red crotchless rumba thong with removable garters reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Red crotchless rumba thong with removable garters

travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Very inexpensive for a piece that brings so much joy!! Hubby approved and extremely well constructed. They pass the husband laundry screw up!
Soft Sexy Great construction
none
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Black thigh high with bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Black thigh high with bow

spookycutie
useful
spookycutie
Not the best, but good. I'd buy these again. I can't say anything too bad about them, but I'm not jumping for joy, either. Basically, they serve their purpose, and that's about it.
don't go sheer, good quality, not itchy, comfortable
price, tops aren't that much bigger than normal stockings
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Pink heart mesh g-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pink heart mesh g-string

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
The pink piping around the heart embossed mesh are very sexy and comfortable g strings. They are non binding and can be worn for everyday.
Great Construction Soft Comfortable
None
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Tutu reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tutu

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Looking to role play? Want feel like a princess or a little girl again? Do you just want to wear something sexy, and don't want to pay a lot of money? Well this tutu can do just that. It's very cute, inexpensive and it's stretchy.
Can be worn with anything Has an elastic band
Can rip easily
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Red lace g-string with bow reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Red lace g-string with bow

TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
The red lace g-string with bow is a great addition to your collection, provided you're not interested in wearing it all the time or out in public. It lacks a liner and loses elasticity over time, but the excellent sizing and adorable design make it worth the not-very-steep price point.
Pretty, decent recyclable packaging, different sizes, rhinestone.
Loses some elasticity after a while, not the most comfortable, no liner.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
Nuptials chiffon babydoll set reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nuptials chiffon babydoll set

Forever Hers!
useful
Forever Hers!
All in all, this product is not as great as I'd hoped for. It was sexy in the pictures, and perhaps in person, but the material really made it feel cheap and undesirable. The thong was something I could have picked up at the dollar store, and the sizing is certainly not one size fits all.
Looks sexy, lightweight, at least I can wear the thong.
Too small! Must be hand washed, does not look as sexy in person, and looks kind of cheap.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Flirtation garter chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Flirtation garter chemise

Leather & Lace
extremely useful
Leather & Lace
This is a beautiful piece, and it's is well worth the price. It is true to size, extremely comfortable, and has breast support for the fuller figured ladies. I think this piece will work for all sizes as the material is a bit stretchy. It is gorgeous, with the ruffles and feminine details. It is one of my favorite pieces of lingerie I own.
-Pretty -Extremely comfortable -Ruffles -Under wire cup support for breasts -True to size
-None!
Floral lace petticoat reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Floral lace petticoat

SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
My my my, I have never owned a petticoat and I don't know why. Its so cute and it makes my frilly plain skirts look a lot cuter.
Price, comfort, cute
None
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
leopardprint
useful
leopardprint
Though I love petticoats and fluffy things in general, this was disappointing in its fit/size. I found it too tight and probably not worth the amount it retails for.
Frilly, white, cute.
Scratchy, does not fit a variety of people.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
First kiss ruffle front thong reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

First kiss ruffle front thong

SadoMas
extremely useful
SadoMas
My first pair of ruffly panties, I am very glad for my choice. These are very cute and super comfortable. As well as the sizing was on point.
Soft, perfect fit
None
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
Embroidered elegance chemise and thong reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Embroidered elegance chemise and thong

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
The Embroidered Elegance Chemise and Thong made by Fantasy Lingerie adds a sense of romance and enchantment to sex night. The chemise creates a feeling of innocence and virginity with just the right amount of naughty by throwing in a thong to wear underneath. The only downsides are an ill fit in the cups due to a badly placed seam and the roses do seem to not be sewn on well.
Soft, romantic, and classic design.
Sizes run small and roses are about to fall off.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012