Sort by
Total products: 230
Naughty nurse thigh highs reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty nurse thigh highs

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Hey, I'm a nurse and sometimes a Naughty nurse, these are very appropriate for me. They are thicker than standard hose and they are more like tights. Love them and I will be able to get many uses out of them. Great for wear in the bedroom and out. When you wear them to a meeting under a longer skirt and show them to a friend, the smiles and giggles makes the boring meeting a whole lot better! Oh is was a nursing meeting!
Very Sturdy Stay up without garters Thicker band
none
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
Nicolesbaby
useful
Nicolesbaby
Overall, I loved these and intend on continuing to use these. They are soft and non irritating and very cute. Only problem I have had was the length, but in the end it didn't matter.
Soft and cute!
Like I stated, if your short, the length is a slight problem
Tres Sexy crotchless panty reviews
Price: $10.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy crotchless panty

Sexy panties
notjustinbieber
extremely useful
notjustinbieber
If you're looking to feel like you're not wearing any panties (or want free access to both your crotch and your bottom), adding sexiness that color and lace provides, and need a size that fits larger women, this could be your pair. If you're looking for more traditional crotchless panties [can you say "traditional" and "crotchless" together?] with nicer construction that fits average-sized women well, take a pass on these.
Unique opening runs the entire back and crotch. Fits large range of women. Beats a pair of Hanes :)
Baggy on average-sized women. Rubbery gathering. Opening runs entire back and crotch.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
Crotchless fishnet pantyhose reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crotchless fishnet pantyhose

apetnamedjenny
useful
apetnamedjenny
Exactly What We Were Looking For In Stockings
Overall this is a great product. It's simple, attractive, and any minor drawbacks are easy to overlook because, well, they're $3 stockings, not a $150 vibrator. One can't expect the world from them. It's absolutely worth the money to add these stockings to your collection.
-Fits well -Simple and alluring
-Product fabric sticks to itself, making them difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Zowie! These fishnet pantyhose rock.....At first!
If you can manage to be SUPER careful, this is an excellent article of hosiery; however, if you lose all inhibitions, these ARE going to get holes not long after you've purchased them.
nice feeling material, looks good.
cheaply made.
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
js250
useful
js250
Doggystyle in 'Nets!! Oh, Yeah.
Super sexy lingerie staple. A definite must for the closet pin-up in every woman. These are a great accessory to tease your partner, easy access for illicit sessions and look great with daily wear. The fit is good and they stay up pretty well.
Good fit. Comfortable. Sexy.
Toe fit. Random strings.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Keep Them On Without Having To Hold Them Up
These are, if nothing else, a fantastic way to experiment with something crotchless without having to break the bank in the process. They don't scream "high quality" but they do seem to hold up pretty well in general. They aren't meant to last forever, but they can easily and cheaply be replaced if you do manage to wreck them.
Should last you a while, Cheap enough to replace fairly often, Pretty comfortable, Functional
Will bunch on shorter legs, No reinforced toe
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2011
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
Please don't take them off!
These are so affordable and have such an impact, they are a must for every raunchy wardrobe. What perv doesn't like fishnet? Who doesn't love crotchless? It's always fun to have at least some naughty wear that gets left on for the whole play session.
Easy access! Leave them on!
I would prefer for them to sit a little lower at the waist.
Rating:
Published:February 28, 2011
Leopard lace halter dress reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Leopard lace halter dress

MissCara
useful
MissCara
This outfit is one of the rare plus size ones that will look good on a wide range of body types. It stretches easily and actually looks better the more you stretch it out. It's light weight, affordable and very sexy! A great and simple outfit that's sure to add a bit of spice to any bedroom.
affordable, stretches to fit, sexy
rides up when you wear it
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Mesh chemise with lace back reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh chemise with lace back

kims89
useful
kims89
The model in the photos made it look absolutely gorgeous, but it just wasn't for me. The material was cheap and did nothing for my body. I did like that fact that this chemise wasn't at all expensive. The expression, "You get what you pay for" was very true in this situation.
Cute colors and style Cost
Material No support
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
Oh so naughty garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Oh so naughty garter slip and thong

KLu769
extremely useful
KLu769
If you're a girly girl looking for something unique and sexy and don't mind minimal breast support, this is a must have item! It is sure to flatter every figure from boyish to curvy and makes your ass look great!
Sexy, Sheer, Unique back, Flowers on butt
No breast support
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
This outfit is good quality, held up great in the washing machine though it is a hand wash product. It is a good outfit for smaller wearers because the fabric change helps to accentuate a smaller chest going from the dark, black lace to the bright pink lower part. Also there is no support provided for larger chests. I am disappointed the nylons were not included but looks good with almost any pair (so if you have some already don't sweat). It makes both your chest and butt look great!
Looks good on small chests. Easy to change strap position. Showcase butt with back slit.
Detachable nylon straps (possibly lost in washer).
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Red leopard halter chemise reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard halter chemise

KLu769
useful
KLu769
If you are looking to add some leopard print to your collection or want to add more leopard to your collection. This is a must have piece for super cheap. It will flatter any figure with its empire waist and flared/flowy bottom. It will make you want to twirl your wait to your partners arms!
SEXY, Empire waist, stretchy, flowy, lace
only 2 combined sizes
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
A little bit wild leopard chemise and thong reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

A little bit wild leopard chemise and thong

KLu769
useful
KLu769
If you love animal print, bows, lace & you love your womanly curves and want to show them off then definitely grab this super sexy, wild chemise & thong set. While it's mostly very sheer, the unique print masks that very nicely. Sure to last a long time.
Soft, stretchy, sexy,sheer
S,M,L,XL sizing with OS fits most cup size, key holes show off side pudge and love handles
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
I do babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

I do babydoll and g-string

KLu769
extremely useful
KLu769
This set is aimed towards newly weds but is a nice addition to even those of us who havebeen married for some time. The sheer, pleated cups are sexy and innocent. The adjustable straps make this fit perfectly according to the size chart. This set is sure to flatter a wide range of body types.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Sheer, Nice for newly weds or long time weds!
large tags.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
Fishnet thigh high with satin bow reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet thigh high with satin bow

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I felt very sexy wearing these stockings. I was fortunate enough to receive these as a free gift with purchase but, I would actually pay for these and when needed I just may replace them.
Inexpensive Good quality Versatile
One size fits all
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2012
alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
All in all these are a wonderful addition and worth the money. It does not matter if you are a beginner or experienced with dressing up. These are worth the money and worth a try at least.
Cute and soft feeling material
The bows came undone
Polka dot chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot chemise

svalentine;)
useful
svalentine;)
This chemise is very cute and comfortable to wear for anytime. There are however some areas that could be improved to make the product better.
very comfortable not too flashy/revealing
straps are a little loose cup area sags a little
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Animalistique garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Animalistique garter slip and thong

KLu769
extremely useful
KLu769
While the cups were a little too large for my post pregnancy/breastfeeding boobies the rest of the set fit amazing. It's well made, stretchy and made my boyish figure look like an hourglass with the lace trim. This entire set knocked my Husband off his feet.
Well made, Stretchy, Removable garter straps, Nice fitting thong.
Under-wire didn't set against chest right, cups poofed too far out for me.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Blue royale chemise and thong reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Blue royale chemise and thong

dsumrow1
useful
dsumrow1
Overall, I would recommend this royale chemise and thong set to anyone. For the amount of pros it has when compared to cons, you really can't beat the price. Besides that...look at the beautiful color!
Hugs body nicely, beautiful blue, removable garters, affordable.
Not more color options, does not include stockings.
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
destinationtwilight
useful
destinationtwilight
This item is totally worth it. You can't beat the price and it will look good whether you're a size 2 or size 22.
nice fabric, adjustable straps, beautiful color
underwire, thong
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Opaque thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Opaque thigh high

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
As long as you're of an average height, these opaque stockings from Fantasy Lingerie would be great for you. They are thick, obviously well-made, and cheap, to boot! These are stockings that will last a long time and I would recommend them to anyone.
Actually opaque Thick material Sexy
They tend to roll One size fits all Kind of short
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Vintage doll lace booty short purple reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Vintage doll lace booty short purple

eeep
extremely useful
eeep
These are very cute, but I would have preferred the bow be in the back as the product picture showed. I got the 2x, since I'm often 1x/2x and they were slightly bigger than I expected, but still fit. They are soft and very comfortable, even to sleep in. Overall I like them, but not sure they're worth the $12.99 for me.
Cute, soft lace, stretchy.
Diamond shaped panty liner, small panty liner, bow in front.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
These booty shorts are just too hot! The lace and bow accent give them a flirty, feminine, dainty look. Their modest coverage leave a bit of mysterious allure. And your ass will look so good in these! If these don't make your ass look good, nothing will.
Soft Sexy Cover alot of skin Cute bow accent
My pair's bow was in the front Teeny panty liner Price
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Simply sexy fragrance reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Simply sexy fragrance

nohiosomewhere
useful
nohiosomewhere
If you are a women that feels her body spray or cologne does not last all day. Simply Sexy is a must try.
Smell last forever
Small bottle
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2012
Forbidden mischief halter baby doll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Forbidden mischief halter baby doll

SecretToyLover2
useful
SecretToyLover2
I have nothing bad tosay about this piece. It is wonderfully made and the quality is shown by how comfortable yet sexy this piece is. Perfect for any shape and size and makes your breasts look amazing!
Comfortable, Lightweight, Gorgeous for any body type, Hanger included
Doesn't come in different colors!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Wet look tie front set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look tie front set

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Want something sassy, sexy, and a little bit rock 'n roll for the bedroom? Add in the luxury of this NOT being one size fits all, and you have an outfit that is well worth your time and money. It's easy to clean and doesn't feel cheap. What more could you ask for in a lingerie set?
Many sizes, Nice material, Flattering on all shapes
No plus sizes
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Ruffle mesh nightie reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh nightie

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
This nightie is worth the money if you have a short torso. Otherwise, be careful, because this item might fall to an awkward length when wearing.
Great bright colors and easy to care for.
Too short.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Wrist length lace gloves reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist length lace gloves

Cpl4fun
extremely useful
Cpl4fun
Sweet and Sexy,Perfect for Playtime
These gloves are great for having a different texture when touching your lover but they are not so great for gripping smooth objects.
Look Sexy Feel Sexy
Not able to grip certain surfaces
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Simple sexy
The Wrist Length Lace Gloves are a very subtle bit of sexy, but they do run a bit small. And make sure that you wash them before you ware them for the first time or they will leave black and purple stains on your skin and nails.
very sexy
run small, leave stains on skin if not washed first
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lace Lady Fingers
I am glad I decided to try a trend this time. These inexpensive gloves can be sex of cute depending on the situation and how they use them. They are comfortable enough to wear out or in and look great with so many things.
Pretty, cute, durable, 10% spandex, versatile
Don't fit snug around wrist, thin fingers (for some)
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Oh my love, take me home, take me home NOW!
If you're planning a sexy Christmas present to dabble in texture play or just want something extra to add to your LBD before going to Club Lure, then you'll want to try these out, but don't take them too seriously!
Stunningly beautiful, fashionable, goes with everything.
One size, a bit itchy, flimsy.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010