Sort by
Total products: 234
Forbidden mischief halter baby doll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Forbidden mischief halter baby doll

SecretToyLover2
useful
SecretToyLover2
I have nothing bad tosay about this piece. It is wonderfully made and the quality is shown by how comfortable yet sexy this piece is. Perfect for any shape and size and makes your breasts look amazing!
Comfortable, Lightweight, Gorgeous for any body type, Hanger included
Doesn't come in different colors!
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Wet look tie front set reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look tie front set

LavenderSkies
useful
LavenderSkies
Want something sassy, sexy, and a little bit rock 'n roll for the bedroom? Add in the luxury of this NOT being one size fits all, and you have an outfit that is well worth your time and money. It's easy to clean and doesn't feel cheap. What more could you ask for in a lingerie set?
Many sizes, Nice material, Flattering on all shapes
No plus sizes
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
Ruffle mesh nightie reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Ruffle mesh nightie

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
This nightie is worth the money if you have a short torso. Otherwise, be careful, because this item might fall to an awkward length when wearing.
Great bright colors and easy to care for.
Too short.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
Wrist length lace gloves reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist length lace gloves

Cpl4fun
extremely useful
Cpl4fun
Sweet and Sexy,Perfect for Playtime
These gloves are great for having a different texture when touching your lover but they are not so great for gripping smooth objects.
Look Sexy Feel Sexy
Not able to grip certain surfaces
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2012
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
Simple sexy
The Wrist Length Lace Gloves are a very subtle bit of sexy, but they do run a bit small. And make sure that you wash them before you ware them for the first time or they will leave black and purple stains on your skin and nails.
very sexy
run small, leave stains on skin if not washed first
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Lace Lady Fingers
I am glad I decided to try a trend this time. These inexpensive gloves can be sex of cute depending on the situation and how they use them. They are comfortable enough to wear out or in and look great with so many things.
Pretty, cute, durable, 10% spandex, versatile
Don't fit snug around wrist, thin fingers (for some)
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
Trashley
extremely useful
Trashley
Oh my love, take me home, take me home NOW!
If you're planning a sexy Christmas present to dabble in texture play or just want something extra to add to your LBD before going to Club Lure, then you'll want to try these out, but don't take them too seriously!
Stunningly beautiful, fashionable, goes with everything.
One size, a bit itchy, flimsy.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2010
Beauty Boutique black boyshort reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique black boyshort

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Anything made from nylon and spandex is rarely my friend, but I'm forced to look the other way for this gorgeous pair of panties. Comfortable, true to sizes, sexy, and sturdy - everything one needs in their sexy-time attire!
Comfortable, sexy, sturdy
Difficult to wash, Sturdy, Made from Spandex and Nylon
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Tres Sexy baby doll and g-string reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy baby doll and g-string

MyDolceVita
extremely useful
MyDolceVita
The babydoll is very form fitting, no underwire, all lace and some spandex. Very see-through, but the floral pattern leaves just enough to have a bit of mystery as to what lies beneath, which would be the matching g-string. The panties just did not fit. They're not very stretchy and not flattering to a thicker girl at all. It's fabulous because of the straps mostly and it's disappointing because it isn't "one size fits most" like it says.
Great colors, floral pattern, sexy straps.
Tiny tiny g-string, not really "one size fits most".. More like one size fits thin.
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Black g-string reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Black g-string

TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
If you don't like g-strings that come with lingerie sets here, you're not going to like this. However, if you're okay with butt floss and you want to buy one of these to fill a gap in your lingerie collection, this will do the job quite nicely. For $8 I'm not in love with it, but it certainly is wearable.
Inexpensive, Fills a Role, Soft, Durable, Made in Canada.
Standard EF G-string Gripes, Cheap packaging, price.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
Sweet bouquet clip babydoll reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet bouquet clip babydoll

PapaCass89
useful
PapaCass89
If all you read is the summary, here is what you need to know. I guarantee your woman will like this set, and you will, too. It is a bit more transparent than it looks in the model photos, but it doesn't take anything away from it. The sizing is something you can actually go by confidently, and this is something that you don't have to worry about someone finding in your drawer...except that if you are their size, they may try to take it!
Cute, sexy, good sizing, well made
Haven't found any
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2012
Spell of lust babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Spell of lust babydoll

 MissCara
useful
MissCara
This outfit is great for those who want to add a little "va-va-voom" to the bedroom without being too revealing. It fits great, is comfortable and is super cute. Keep a pair of scissors handy when you first get it to cut out the itchy tags!
Great fit, sexy, affordable
Super itchy annoying tags
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Cuban heel stockings with back seam reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cuban heel stockings with back seam

TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
These are a sexy, stretchy pair of stockings that will add to your bedroom fun. Pair them with a garter belt (as they're prone to fall) and take good care of them (as they're a bit delicate and want to be loved too) and you're bound to have as great a time as I did. Also, the heel isn't as bright red as the top, but if that's okay, these are your best bet. Oh, and there's a backseam. Pow.
Sexy, well-fitting, backseam!
Not 100% opaque as claimed, require a garter belt, delicate.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
Wet look booty shorts reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look booty shorts

ThriceDaily
useful
ThriceDaily
These hot, sexy shorts are better to be seen than to be ripped off of your body. They look great, but I don't recommend letting someone else unzip the finicky zipper.
Very sexy, good value, breathable fabric.
Zipper could be hazardous.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Halter flutter baby doll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Halter flutter baby doll

Glitterfly85
useful
Glitterfly85
This was not disappointing by any means it looked sexy and fit me perfectly. I'm a size five and the medium size formed to my breasts and body nicely. Very exciting to have such a beautiful item in my collection!
Fit comfortable and looked sexy.
Can easily tear and rip if not handled correctly. Elastic can also rub wrong or pinch.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Beauty Boutique black bra reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Beauty Boutique black bra

Nice to Eat you
extremely useful
Nice to Eat you
A great everyday bra with good sizing, comfort and fun details, the Beauty Boutique is worth checking out, and the price point is fair.
Nice cut and sizes are right on. Very sexy looking.
We can't think of any.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Stretch lace garter belt reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Stretch lace garter belt

BabiDani247
useful
BabiDani247
I really love this garter belt. It is very difficult to find things like this for plus size women and I absolutely loved being able to do this review on this garter belt. It fits well, and for the price of the belt, I would say that it is well worth it.
Adjustable straps, Fits larger sizes, Very Sexy
Haven't found any
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2012
Slash detail two way dress reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Slash detail two way dress

phoenixfiress
useful
phoenixfiress
A very good product, especially since you can get it in three different colors. Soft fabric to make sure not to irritate the skin is a hard thing to find but I found it in this dress.
Very form fitting and soft
the thong might be a little big/ small depending on your size
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Tres Sexy babydoll and tanga panty reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Tres Sexy babydoll and tanga panty

..
useful
..
All in all, the Tres Sexy babydoll and tanga panty is definetely worth the money. It's sexy, comfortable, and the sizing is great. Now all I need is for the company to make a few more colors to add to my collection.
Comfortable, sexy, sizing is great.
I wish I could have one in every color.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
White babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

White babydoll and thong

Intrigued
extremely useful
Intrigued
It's a cute babydoll. The material could be better quality and could have been made better. Based on the price, I think you could pay a little more and get a better quality product. Be very careful to not snag the material on anything sharp; the material will rip immediately.
stretchy, cute, inexpensive outfit, size is basically accurate
a little too long, would be more comfortable if made with a different material
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Black four-way convertible bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Black four-way convertible bra

missmandy27
useful
missmandy27
Though the bra doesn't fully cover my breasts, I would definitely recommend this to any woman looking for a sturdy and dependable bra. Also, the convertible straps goes great with any wardrobe.
Adjustable and removable straps Comfortable under wire Lifts and keeps breasts in
Not full coverage
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2012
Romance chemise reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Romance chemise

Glitterfly85
somewhat useful
Glitterfly85
So you wanna feel sexy and great, here you go. Get empowered! This sexy little number is not only hot, but it will take you far.
Sexy and comfy
If you don't get the right size, it can be regretful
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2012
Hot pink cowl neck dress reviews
Price: $45.99
 
 
 
 

Hot pink cowl neck dress

funluvinmama
extremely useful
funluvinmama
This dress is worth buying. It will flatter most body shapes. It can be worn to just about any place, it is sexy, yet conservative enough to hide everything.
Sexy, flattering to most body types. Thin, breathable material.
Straps are tight.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012