• Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 230
Coral stretch mesh chemise and thong reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Coral stretch mesh chemise and thong

freud13
extremely useful
freud13
The fabric and lace on this chemise are great, but I can't wear it without feeling like I glow in the dark. The color is not sexy and not flattering. If it was offered in more flattering colors it would be a great piece.
Light breathable fabric.
The color is awful and the chemise is very short.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Criss cross halter dress reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross halter dress

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
Overall I give this 5 out 5. I do recommend this for people, just unfortunately it's not for everyone. It just will not fit those who are curvier. It also might be too open in both front and back. I love both the front and the back. More the back than anything, because like I've said before, it is my favorite thing to show.
Plunging front. Criss Cross open back. Not too short in the back.
Not going to fit every body type. Might show to much in front and back for some.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Halter strap babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Halter strap babydoll and g-string

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are looking at this piece you need to keep in mind that the straps were too short on mine. Yours might be different and fit like it should but mine did not. Causing the breast area being on 3" under my chin. You may have to either need to be, or know a seamstress to add 6" or so to the straps.
Color mixture, feels soft, and smooth.
The halter straps are too short making the outfit fit horriably.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2012
Retro mesh cupless chemise reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Retro mesh cupless chemise

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
Over all even without the underwear I still rate this chemise 5 out of 5. This Retro Mesh Cupless Chemise is just beautiful. I think the design is simply sexy. I recommend all those in the size range to try this piece out. Another great thing about this piece I think it was inexpensive. Has great qualities like removable garters and fully adjustable strap. Unfortunately this piece doesn't come in a plus size so it wont fit every body type.
Soft texture, Beautiful design, Adjustable straps, Removable garters.
No underwear/thong, can be a little short in the back, No plus sizes.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
Lycra crotchless panty reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Lycra crotchless panty

Pi
useful
Pi
The item may well be worth the cost for less sensitive women who range more either to the smaller size or larger size. The plus size was too plus for my wife and I wonder if the one size fits most would have been the right size.
Very Sexy look Crotchless
Sizing wrong for us Stiff lace
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Shimmer foil halter dress reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Shimmer foil halter dress

Deleted25
extremely useful
Deleted25
This dress is a nice classy dress to wear out to a party or club if your a smaller frame person. The material is very sturdy and hold up nicely.
The material is a good quality, Material stretches very nicely, Very classy looking dress
Only available in red, Too short on my body type to wear out in public
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
White zipper accented top and skirt reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

White zipper accented top and skirt

madpupalex0
useful
madpupalex0
This is great but you need to go one size higher than you normally wear. It's very sexy and erotic for those that get to see the outfit in action.
sexy and hot
runs small
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
Keyhole front dress reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Keyhole front dress

Amber1w
extremely useful
Amber1w
This dress is sexy with a great design in both the front and back opening. Some might not like that much cleavage showing, and it can be short in the back. That really depends on how you wear it. There is no support for your breasts. To me it wasn't worth it due to the fact I couldn't get it to fit me right.
Sexy design, Open back, Open front
Runs big, Unable to get it to fit right, No support, Might show too much cleavage for some
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
Fetish babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish babydoll and thong

voraciklust
extremely useful
voraciklust
Overall, this is fun attire to wear in order to feel sexy with no major problems with it and works well with other accessories. It was something I really looked forward to wearing and it totally fit how I imagined it would. My boyfriend loved it and it totally kick started our night when I wore it.
Flexible for various sizes Sexy Unique in style
Doesn't have the option for plus size Only one color The fishnet portion on the back rides upward
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
China doll chiffon babydoll reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

China doll chiffon babydoll

madpupalex0
somewhat useful
madpupalex0
This was an amazing product that is very commonly used in our bedroom, and would spice up anyone's sex life
Sexy.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
Black garter belt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Black garter belt

mutewolf
useful
mutewolf
I could not have asked for a better belt for my first garter belt. The material is wonderful to touch, easy to use and a great item to add to any lingerie drawer.
Easy to attach to stockings Simple to wear Easy to adjust length of straps
More variety of sizes and colors needed
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Bridal bliss babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bridal bliss babydoll

Michele
extremely useful
Michele
Looking for sensual lingerie for your wedding night? This stunning Bridal bliss babydoll lingerie set is perfect for your honeymoon, or for anyone that wants to add a little excitement and sensuality to their experience. While I loved the look and feel of this lingerie, I was unhappy with the way it fit. Be sure to check the sizing chart before you order this lingerie to make sure it will fit your frame.
Soft, Not fully sheer, Character
Doesn't fit correctly, Only one color
Paisley pleasure black apron and thong reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Paisley pleasure black apron and thong

Illusional
extremely useful
Illusional
Overall, this is a hot little item. Leave behind your insecurities and slip into something sexy and different. Gorgeous soft and feminine, this is sure to catch your partner's eye. Feel delicate and deliciously hot in this adorable apron and thong. I'm glad I got this, it's become one of my new favorites. I can't help but feel totally sexy in this little outfit!
Sexy, gorgeous design, frilly, feminine
Will expose common problem areas, skirt is very short, squished boob look
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Wrist length lace gloves with ruffled cuffs reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Wrist length lace gloves with ruffled cuffs

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
These are beautiful lace gloves. They can be worn with anything from lingerie to a wedding dress. They have a cute ruffle that goes around your wrist, and a lovely floral pattern. I'm completely addicted to gloves, so I adore these. They're certainly worth the price!
Beautiful, Can be worn with almost anything
None
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2012
White maximum cleavage bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

White maximum cleavage bra

MyDolceVita
useful
MyDolceVita
This bra is flattering, sexy and easy to adjust. It will not suffocate your breasts or make them look like they are overexposed. Lace in the back, a cute little bow in the front. Comfortable underwire, no poking or unraveling. It will lift your breasts and give the on lookers the best day of their lives!
Comfortable, sexy, simple and easy to adjust.
Plastic smell from the bag, but washed out immediately.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
White four-way deep-v push up bra reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

White four-way deep-v push up bra

Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
I hated this bra and will not be ordering one from the manufacturer again. It is so cheaply made that it is just not worth the money. It looks like something someone may have picked up at a flea market.
Really soft material
Ugly, cheaply made, really thin, padding inside cups shows through
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
Garter slip and thong reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Garter slip and thong

purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
The best part about this product is that it accentuates smaller chests very nicely. The main issues with the product are that it does not fit evenly over the whole thing, being tightest at the waist area. The product also tends to ride up with the very least of movement. Another good thing about the product is that it looks great with the included thong or boyshorts.
accentuates small chests, easy to clean.
rides up during light motion.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Jolly roger reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Jolly roger

InNeedOfABuzzzz
useful
InNeedOfABuzzzz
The Jolly Roger chemise is a great piece for the price. Skulls are great in small doses and Dreamgirl got the design of this one just right. Pretty, elegant, and fun!
Comfortable, cute design
Not a fan of the One Size Fits Most
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Spandex sheer tattoo pantyhose reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Spandex sheer tattoo pantyhose

deltalima
extremely useful
deltalima
These are great to see if you'd like to have a tattoo on your ankle or just to add some flair to your style. The pantyhose is really stretchy and super comfortable, I just wish there were more designs.
Tattoo looks real, Comfortable, Inexpensive, Stretchy
Discontinued, Tattoo will fade eventually
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Red leopard babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Red leopard babydoll and g-string

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
If you are looking for something that will make any womans day wither this be for you, a girl friend, or even for a relative, this is simply one of the great pieces for any woman or guy if you like to dress up.
The fit, color, style.
None.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012