Sort by
Total products: 230
Mesh underwire babydoll reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh underwire babydoll

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
This has been my favoriate piece now for several months, if you like the feel of something soft flowing against your skin this piece is one of the ones that will give you the feel that you want.
I love just about everything about this, the feel/fit, color everything.
What I don't like is the gapping hole in the back.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
Halter top babydoll reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Halter top babydoll

a78teddybear
useful
a78teddybear
I would recommend this babydoll to anyone who really has never had lingerie. It is simple to put on and covers the body for someone who is not really comfortable wearing lingerie for the first time.
I love everything about this babydoll.
There is really nothing wrong with this unless a person can't wear OSFM.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2012
Pink lace g-string with bow reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace g-string with bow

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
I would pass on this if given another chance only because I can't stand how it doesn't cover my vulva. That's a pet peeve of mine with the g-strings from Baci. I did admire how sturdy this was, and how pretty it is. I truly wish I didn't wear it already or I would have given it to my younger sister or old roommate. Don't assume that this will fit you if you aren't EXACTLY the sizes on the Baci size chart. Be sure to check that out before making your decision of purchase.
Pretty color, Easy to wash, Sturdy material, Beautiful lace
Does not cover the average vulva (L), Doesn't stretch enough to fit an XL (Warning!)
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Blue lace babydoll and g-string reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace babydoll and g-string

kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
This babydoll is sexy, beautiful and elegant. It's so easy to take care of, lightweight and comfortable to wear. This is the perfect piece of lingerie for someone who wants nearly effortless sexy. It will flatter most body types, but may swallow you whole if you're very small. If that's the case and you don't mind making alterations, you can easily make a more flattering fit.
Vivid, gorgeous color. Comfortable. Elegant. Can be worn outside the bedroom.
Pricey for what you get. Fit is not flattering for small figures.
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
Fishnet stud trim babydoll reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Fishnet stud trim babydoll

funny4now
extremely useful
funny4now
If you are looking for a babydoll that will flatter any body shape and is somewhat modest, this is the piece for you. The studs, fishnet and purple/black color combination elevate this design above other babydolls my wife owns. A true couture item at an off the rack price. The fact that the studs may come off easily and the fishnet may catch during play time, forces us to call this quality item 4 stars.
nice design details are attractive well made
g-string (would prefer bikini panty) studs may come of easily hand washable
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2012
Red flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red flawless chemise

Alkalinecutie
useful
Alkalinecutie
It is definitely worth the price. The seams are reinforced very well. The lace is attached very well. It hangs very pretty, and looks cute on.
Very bright and vibrant, seams made very well
doesn't hold large boobs very well, might need a bra
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Elegant interlude chemise and thong reviews
Price: $36.99
 
 
 
 

Elegant interlude chemise and thong

bayosgirl
extremely useful
bayosgirl
This is a great piece of form-hugging lingerie to enhance your curves. The quality is great and it's even low maintenance. I would recommend this to any lady looking to enhance her lingerie collection.
Gorgeous, Hand wash-able, Good quality, Comfortable, Comes with detachable garters
Chemise is a bit small for XL
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Lace top bow thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Lace top bow thigh high

TheCleansing
useful
TheCleansing
These are a delicious pair of stockings if you're looking for something different. Mostly perfect, they'll spice up your bedroom adventures. Pair them with a black lace garter belt and a black lace bra for a seductive set.
Surprise backseam! Very sexy, inexpensive, decently durable, fits most people well.
A couple of loose threads at the top, require a garter belt.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Versatile clubwear style reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Versatile clubwear style

punkstar283
useful
punkstar283
Overall I would say that this dress is quite fantastic. With so many configurations it's hard not to love the versatility of this dress. This dress could be worn to a sexy dinner out with your partner, and reconfigured to be an even sexier dress for a night out at the club.
Cute, versatile, great price
A bit short for long bodies
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Satin garter belt reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Satin garter belt

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
For the price, this is a lovely piece, however, the sizing runs a bit small and the zipper doesn't like to stay zipped which makes it pretty much impossible to wear.
Looks nice, 6 adjustable straps, price
major design flaw with zipper, sizing
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2012
Oh so naughty babydoll and thong reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Oh so naughty babydoll and thong

SomewhatSomewhere
useful
SomewhatSomewhere
The Oh So Naughty Babydoll and Thong by Dreamgirl is worth the buy because, if you are going for the sweet and innocent look, this will do it. It is light and airy and comfortable, and, overall, cute. If you are looking for a first-time buy in lingerie, I say go with this. It will get the job done without taking you out of your comfort zone.
Cute, Simple, Comfortable
Cup Sizing?
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Black fishnet garterbelt stockings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Black fishnet garterbelt stockings

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
If you don't mind performing a bit if minor surgery/alteration on these, they're worth it. If you don't want to bother with resizing and don't have long legs, don't bother.
Good idea, well made, easily altered
Not adjustable, only for tall people
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
If you're built like a model, you may find this 3in1 piece flattering, a staple to your lingerie closet. It's great when you're traveling light, and reduces visible lingerie lines to a bare minimum. However, if your thighs aren't stick or you're in the short-stems society, you'll have to do some altering to this 1-size-fits-some piece before you can flaunt it. All in all, a good quality piece that can add something to everyone's collection. If they're the right size.
Soft material, great pairing of 2 or 3 pieces of lingerie into one, good quality
Loose strings, thin leg bands, one size flatters the slim only
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2011
Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Backseam stockings with garterbelt plus size

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
If you're of average height or taller, you will probably get along really well with this alternative to traditional stockings and garters. If you're on the shorter side, you're going to want to stick with something adjustable.
Price, sturdy, sexy
Not adjustable
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt plus size reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer lace top stockings with garterbelt plus size

CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
If you're tall enough and proportioned properly, these are great! If you're short or a bit wider thigh'd then you're going to have issues with the fit of these.
Well made, great for travel, no metal
Sizing issues, not adjustable
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Chemise thong and bag reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Chemise thong and bag

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
I really like this piece. It's gorgeous and unique and sexy. But it's definitely for small girls. This would fit girls with A or B cup boobs and size 0-7. The chest has a slight bit of elastic, but doesn't have much give. The top will not flatter larger boobs... it will look ridonkulous. Also, it's not satiny as the advertised, but rather mesh and see-through. And it's too short to call a chemise. Still, a great piece.
Comfortable Flatters small chests Pretty Sexy
Back is short Mesh and see-through For small chests only
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Black flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black flawless chemise

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This is a cheap chemise if you need a comfy lingerie piece. It comes in a variety of sizes and colors. Those with larger breasts may find the support lacking.
Cheap, Soft
Too shiny, Lacks support
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
If you want a comfortable, flattering, sexy chemise that is made well and will last a long time, then this is it. With an affordable price of twenty bucks and a simple, easy to care for design this is a no-brainer, just buy this for yourself or that special someone. It will likely look good and be an excellent addition to a lingerie collection.
Adjustable Flattering Inexpensive Well Made Easy Care
NONE
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Perfect pin up babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up babydoll

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
After the disaster of actually spending money buying this, without seeing this modeled by the cute plus size girl that I usually see, I should have just saved my money and bought something that is actually on the plus size model.
Cute outfit with a great price.
Not really meant for larger gals. Save your money for better outfits!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Super low rise v-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Super low rise v-string

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Super Low Rise V-string panty by Baci Lingerie is a cute little panty that can be worn with anything, barring you fit in them properly. They run very small but are of high quality in construction and looks and for only $6 a pair they're definitely worth a try!
Color selection, Quality sewing, Large liner, Price.
Runs very small, One size only, Doesn't cover much in front.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Pink lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lycra booty short

Lisa Love
extremely useful
Lisa Love
I was hoping these would be the perfect pair of everyday panties. They aren't. They fit me too awkwardly to wear on a regular basis. They look nothing like they do on the model, and I find myself constantly fidgeting with them.
Nice material
Awkward fit Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Diamond net thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net thigh high

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
These incredibly unique, sexy, sturdy thigh highs are perfect for the average-sized gal. They're stretchy, durable and feature a marvelous reinforced toe that provides not only digital comfort, but is still visually appealing enough to wear with open-toe shoes. The band never rolls or drags or falls. This is my new favorite set of thigh highs.
Unique Sexy Comfy Reinforced toe still allows for wear with heels
Toe not completely reinforced Thigh band thin
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012