Sort by
Total products: 230
Camden motorcycle leggings reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Camden motorcycle leggings

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I wasn't sure if these leggings would work for me, but I ended up REALLY liking them! They're a fun little twist to add to your wardrobe without going for a full out leather pants look. It's up to you if you want to really play up the rocker/motorcycle look with the rest of your outfit, tone them down with more casual pieces, or even use them in the bedroom for role play!
Super comfortable, easy to wear
Weird crotch area
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Nude lace top fishnet reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Nude lace top fishnet

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Every girl needs a great pair of fishnets. And let me tell you, THESE are a great pair of fishnets...you really can't go wrong with them. If I could wear these every day, I would. At $8.99 (full price) they're a real bargain. Buy them---you'll love them!
Sexy, Subtle look on fair skin, Soft, Stretchy, Will fit a wide variety of people
Sometimes rolls down
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Babydoll set with massager reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll set with massager

Pi
useful
Pi
I would say this is a cheap novelty that would be better suited for teenager fantasy than reality. Take my advice; get nice lingerie (pay good money for it, it will last if maintained). And, of course, get any high quality bullet and have a good time.
None
netting texture cheap bullet
Polka dot chemise and panty reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot chemise and panty

CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
This piece would be a great addition to any lingerie collection, it's versatile, adorable, and sexy. It's great for playing coy but also showing off a bit.
Comfortable, sexy, full coverage panty
discontinued.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Sheer footless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer footless pantyhose

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
With Fantasy Lingerie's Sheer Footless Pantyhose you have tights that are both cute and versitile. They are everything their pictures suggests and some things their picture wouldn't bother to inform you of. If you're looking for a set of pantyhose that is primarily for limited time use then these will fit your needs. However if your expecting a durable, long lasting product I advise moving on.
Footless Versitile Nice While They Last
Snags Easily Won't Get Much Wear Out of Them
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Black draping front dress reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black draping front dress

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Overall I love it.. I love how it looks on me, how it feels, how easy it is to care for... and how my husband reacts when I have it on...
Very well made and easy to care for.
It could have been just a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Wet look thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $21.99

Clothes Size: One size fits most

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Wet look thigh high stockings

Hosiery
Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Want some kink for your legs? You've found it! These sexy and comfortable stockings are great to add to your collection whether you're going out to a fetish party or whether you're trying something different with your lingerie outfits. They're similar to latex in that they're shiny and sexy looking but they are breathable so no worries about stinky feet with these!
Comfortable, Sexy, Will work well on longer legs.
Weird toe shape, Will not be perfect on shorter legs/larger thighs.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Mesh babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh babydoll with g-string

VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
This cute pink mesh babydoll is awesome! It fits great because it flares out and it's adjustable. It's really comfortable and soft. I love the color, the short length, and that it comes with a matching g-string and a cute padded hanger. This piece of lingerie really made me feel pretty! I think it's great and I can't think of anything bad to say about it. It's definitely worth it!
pink, stretchy, adjustable straps, flares out at the hips, matching g-string and padded hanger.
None!
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
This will not only turn your partner on, it will make you feel like you are the most beautiful woman in the world. This baby doll/g-string set is so gorgeous and sexy you won't want to take it off.
Beautiful, sexy.
Several lose strings which may lead to seams coming apart.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise

Sexy Lexi
useful
Sexy Lexi
A very pretty piece of lingerie, it suits all body types and can withstand a beating. However, it did suffer some loose stitching after repeated use. Regardless, I would hem it until it fell apart and wear it many times.
Stretchy, pretty color, very flattering to all body types
may need hemming after a while.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Pink lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace and mesh thong

TwatMockery
useful
TwatMockery
Simple and sexy, yet not a perfect fit. Not all women are the same size, but fits snug enough since it's not staying on anyway.
It is simple, and sexy.
Lace rolls a bit after wearing it.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Lacy seduction babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy seduction babydoll

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Though the open-back and transparency of this piece make it impossible to wear out on the town, it's still one of my favorite pieces ever. I adore the rose accent, delicate white lace, and cut of the piece. It makes me feel pure, sweet, and pretty.
Delicate accents Innocently beautiful Unique
Bedroom-attire only No breast support Not for women with large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Make me hipster 3 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Make me hipster 3 pack

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
If you want to spice up an outfit or wear these on their own in the bedroom, The Make Me Hipsters by Seven 'til Midnight can do either. They're very easy to put with almost anything and the printed words are just adorable floating across your bum. Unfortunately for us larger hip/thigh/butt area women these only come in one size so ladies on the smaller end of the measurement range would be most comfortable in these.
Sexy, Comfortable Material, Easy to pair with other pieces of lingerie.
Runs small, May have discharge leak through with the minimal mesh material.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Babydoll and thong sapphire reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and thong sapphire

Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
A very sexy babydoll, it is a must buy. I decided to get this to try out because I am pregnant, I heard open slit outfits work best. It is very adjustable to fit just about anyone! Sapphire is a color that any female would look attractive in.
Pretty, great color, comfortable, adjustable.
Small thong
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Red wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99

Clothes Size: L

Select clothes size

 
 
 
 

Red wet look skirt

Bottoms
Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Whether you are planning to attend a very hot party or just want to roleplay a hooker in the privacy of your bedroom, this skirt will work for any hot and horny situation! It goes well with other lingerie made from similar materials and will definitely get a rise out of any man (and his pants). Caution, this skirt is an erection magnet. So, just keep that in mind!
Ass hugging, quality made, stretchy, shiny, very sexy!
None
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Heart babydoll set with toy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Heart babydoll set with toy

SaraU29
extremely useful
SaraU29
This sultry little number is sure to knock his socks off! And his pants, and his shirt... Seriously this is an amazingly sexy piece of lingerie to add to your collection.
I love the way the front cut of the babydoll enhances the breasts.
The thong is made for smaller women, not truly one size fits most.
Lace top stockings with backseam reviews
Price: $4.99

Color: White

Select color

 
 
 
 

Lace top stockings with backseam

Hosiery
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
The Lace top stockings with backseam maintain all appearances of an awesome pair of sexy stockings; that is, until you put them on.
Fresh out of the package, these stockings are a very appealing pair of stockings.
Once I put the stockings on, I found the lace top dug into my skin(which looked tacky).
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Flawless lace back babydoll reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Flawless lace back babydoll

punkstar283
useful
punkstar283
All in all this a great piece of sexy lingerie for a fantastic price. This sexy little number is a wonderful garment that will make your partner wild!
comfortable, sexy, fun, durable
runs small, only one color combo..
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
Black metallic leggings reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Black metallic leggings

BabiDani247
useful
BabiDani247
For the price, I would say that you could get a much better pair of leggings. These ran small and were a rather thin material. The coloring was nice and gave the definite impression that they were painted on.
Nice coloring, definitely not loose
Runs small, thin material
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
Black billow top dress reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Black billow top dress

PleasurableThings
extremely useful
PleasurableThings
This is a versatile dress that's nice to have in your closet when you need a quick and easy answer to the "What do I wear out tonight?" question. It's definitely worth its price tag, but does have some design elements that I was not so in love with.
comfortable to wear, easy to care for, suitable for different events
excessive ruching, does not "billow", plastic zippers cheapen it
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
Bullet proof triangle cup babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Bullet proof triangle cup babydoll

Spoken Pandora
useful
Spoken Pandora
Looking for a sexy set that will make your partner retreat into your peaks and valleys? Then you've found your set with this one. It will compliment you in the right places and finally you don't have to order up a size "just in case."
Creates a sexy silhouette.
Fits true to size which is a bad thing when you are use to having to order bigger.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012