• Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 235
Black flawless chemise reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Black flawless chemise

12345678
extremely useful
12345678
This is a cheap chemise if you need a comfy lingerie piece. It comes in a variety of sizes and colors. Those with larger breasts may find the support lacking.
Cheap, Soft
Too shiny, Lacks support
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
If you want a comfortable, flattering, sexy chemise that is made well and will last a long time, then this is it. With an affordable price of twenty bucks and a simple, easy to care for design this is a no-brainer, just buy this for yourself or that special someone. It will likely look good and be an excellent addition to a lingerie collection.
Adjustable Flattering Inexpensive Well Made Easy Care
NONE
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
Perfect pin up babydoll reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect pin up babydoll

melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
After the disaster of actually spending money buying this, without seeing this modeled by the cute plus size girl that I usually see, I should have just saved my money and bought something that is actually on the plus size model.
Cute outfit with a great price.
Not really meant for larger gals. Save your money for better outfits!
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Super low rise v-string reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Super low rise v-string

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
The Super Low Rise V-string panty by Baci Lingerie is a cute little panty that can be worn with anything, barring you fit in them properly. They run very small but are of high quality in construction and looks and for only $6 a pair they're definitely worth a try!
Color selection, Quality sewing, Large liner, Price.
Runs very small, One size only, Doesn't cover much in front.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Pink lycra booty short reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lycra booty short

Lisa Love
extremely useful
Lisa Love
I was hoping these would be the perfect pair of everyday panties. They aren't. They fit me too awkwardly to wear on a regular basis. They look nothing like they do on the model, and I find myself constantly fidgeting with them.
Nice material
Awkward fit Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
Diamond net thigh high reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Diamond net thigh high

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
These incredibly unique, sexy, sturdy thigh highs are perfect for the average-sized gal. They're stretchy, durable and feature a marvelous reinforced toe that provides not only digital comfort, but is still visually appealing enough to wear with open-toe shoes. The band never rolls or drags or falls. This is my new favorite set of thigh highs.
Unique Sexy Comfy Reinforced toe still allows for wear with heels
Toe not completely reinforced Thigh band thin
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2012
Camden motorcycle leggings reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Camden motorcycle leggings

Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
I wasn't sure if these leggings would work for me, but I ended up REALLY liking them! They're a fun little twist to add to your wardrobe without going for a full out leather pants look. It's up to you if you want to really play up the rocker/motorcycle look with the rest of your outfit, tone them down with more casual pieces, or even use them in the bedroom for role play!
Super comfortable, easy to wear
Weird crotch area
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Nude lace top fishnet reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Nude lace top fishnet

SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Every girl needs a great pair of fishnets. And let me tell you, THESE are a great pair of fishnets...you really can't go wrong with them. If I could wear these every day, I would. At $8.99 (full price) they're a real bargain. Buy them---you'll love them!
Sexy, Subtle look on fair skin, Soft, Stretchy, Will fit a wide variety of people
Sometimes rolls down
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Babydoll set with massager reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll set with massager

Pi
useful
Pi
I would say this is a cheap novelty that would be better suited for teenager fantasy than reality. Take my advice; get nice lingerie (pay good money for it, it will last if maintained). And, of course, get any high quality bullet and have a good time.
None
netting texture cheap bullet
Polka dot chemise and panty reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Polka dot chemise and panty

CynicallyYours
useful
CynicallyYours
This piece would be a great addition to any lingerie collection, it's versatile, adorable, and sexy. It's great for playing coy but also showing off a bit.
Comfortable, sexy, full coverage panty
discontinued.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Sheer footless pantyhose reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sheer footless pantyhose

lilly555
extremely useful
lilly555
With Fantasy Lingerie's Sheer Footless Pantyhose you have tights that are both cute and versitile. They are everything their pictures suggests and some things their picture wouldn't bother to inform you of. If you're looking for a set of pantyhose that is primarily for limited time use then these will fit your needs. However if your expecting a durable, long lasting product I advise moving on.
Footless Versitile Nice While They Last
Snags Easily Won't Get Much Wear Out of Them
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Black draping front dress reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Black draping front dress

Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Overall I love it.. I love how it looks on me, how it feels, how easy it is to care for... and how my husband reacts when I have it on...
Very well made and easy to care for.
It could have been just a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Wet look thigh high stockings reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wet look thigh high stockings

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
Want some kink for your legs? You've found it! These sexy and comfortable stockings are great to add to your collection whether you're going out to a fetish party or whether you're trying something different with your lingerie outfits. They're similar to latex in that they're shiny and sexy looking but they are breathable so no worries about stinky feet with these!
Comfortable, Sexy, Will work well on longer legs.
Weird toe shape, Will not be perfect on shorter legs/larger thighs.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
Mesh babydoll with g-string reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Mesh babydoll with g-string

VioletMoonstone
extremely useful
VioletMoonstone
This cute pink mesh babydoll is awesome! It fits great because it flares out and it's adjustable. It's really comfortable and soft. I love the color, the short length, and that it comes with a matching g-string and a cute padded hanger. This piece of lingerie really made me feel pretty! I think it's great and I can't think of anything bad to say about it. It's definitely worth it!
pink, stretchy, adjustable straps, flares out at the hips, matching g-string and padded hanger.
None!
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
D&&JForever
useful
D&&JForever
This will not only turn your partner on, it will make you feel like you are the most beautiful woman in the world. This baby doll/g-string set is so gorgeous and sexy you won't want to take it off.
Beautiful, sexy.
Several lose strings which may lead to seams coming apart.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2011
Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Blue lace courtesan long sleeve chemise

Sexy Lexi
useful
Sexy Lexi
A very pretty piece of lingerie, it suits all body types and can withstand a beating. However, it did suffer some loose stitching after repeated use. Regardless, I would hem it until it fell apart and wear it many times.
Stretchy, pretty color, very flattering to all body types
may need hemming after a while.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Pink lace and mesh thong reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pink lace and mesh thong

TwatMockery
useful
TwatMockery
Simple and sexy, yet not a perfect fit. Not all women are the same size, but fits snug enough since it's not staying on anyway.
It is simple, and sexy.
Lace rolls a bit after wearing it.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Lacy seduction babydoll reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Lacy seduction babydoll

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Though the open-back and transparency of this piece make it impossible to wear out on the town, it's still one of my favorite pieces ever. I adore the rose accent, delicate white lace, and cut of the piece. It makes me feel pure, sweet, and pretty.
Delicate accents Innocently beautiful Unique
Bedroom-attire only No breast support Not for women with large breasts
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2012
Make me hipster 3 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Make me hipster 3 pack

Kitka
extremely useful
Kitka
If you want to spice up an outfit or wear these on their own in the bedroom, The Make Me Hipsters by Seven 'til Midnight can do either. They're very easy to put with almost anything and the printed words are just adorable floating across your bum. Unfortunately for us larger hip/thigh/butt area women these only come in one size so ladies on the smaller end of the measurement range would be most comfortable in these.
Sexy, Comfortable Material, Easy to pair with other pieces of lingerie.
Runs small, May have discharge leak through with the minimal mesh material.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Babydoll and thong sapphire reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Babydoll and thong sapphire

Stephanie Marie
extremely useful
Stephanie Marie
A very sexy babydoll, it is a must buy. I decided to get this to try out because I am pregnant, I heard open slit outfits work best. It is very adjustable to fit just about anyone! Sapphire is a color that any female would look attractive in.
Pretty, great color, comfortable, adjustable.
Small thong
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Red wet look skirt reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red wet look skirt

Pegaholics
useful
Pegaholics
Whether you are planning to attend a very hot party or just want to roleplay a hooker in the privacy of your bedroom, this skirt will work for any hot and horny situation! It goes well with other lingerie made from similar materials and will definitely get a rise out of any man (and his pants). Caution, this skirt is an erection magnet. So, just keep that in mind!
Ass hugging, quality made, stretchy, shiny, very sexy!
None
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2012
Heart babydoll set with toy reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Heart babydoll set with toy

SaraU29
extremely useful
SaraU29
This sultry little number is sure to knock his socks off! And his pants, and his shirt... Seriously this is an amazingly sexy piece of lingerie to add to your collection.
I love the way the front cut of the babydoll enhances the breasts.
The thong is made for smaller women, not truly one size fits most.