Reviews on female lubricants. Sex lubricant for women.

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 97
JO H2O warming lubricant reviews
Price: $22.99

Volume: 8 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

JO H2O warming lubricant

Water based
Allycat2016
No votes for this review
Allycat2016
Warm and Tingly
This lubricant is great for everyone. It gives you a nice warming sensation and doesn't get sticky as quickly as other water-based lubricants do. It does not have a strange odor and a little goes a long way.
Doesn't get sticky as quickly as other lubes No strange odor Nice warming sensation
Can get sticky if you don't use enough of it
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2014
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
somewhat useful
2BPLZDALAWYS2014
It's getting "Hot" in here!
This a great lube, especially if you have sensitive skin like myself. After many bad experiences in the past, I'm glad I found something that works so well.
Warming, long lasting, easy to wash off
Taste
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2013
hyperballad
useful
hyperballad
Warm But Not Hot
Overall, this is a great lube that just doesn't make a big bang with the new "sensation". The texture is great and it's long lasting (I've barely made a dent in my bottle), but I wouldn't rave about it over the regular Jo water-based lube.
great lube for regular use, compatible with silicone toys, great texture
not a huge difference from the original
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
leilani
extremely useful
leilani
Liquid Love!
H2O Warming is great for everyone, even those who are sensitive to lubes! Though a bit runny and messy at times, this feels great and doesn't give you that uncomfortable oily feeling. No one should enjoy a day of sexiness without it. It kept me happy for over a year and will keep you happy too.
great for us sensitive types! feels great on skin
can be runny
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2013
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Groinal Warming's Just a Myth
Some lubes fail on some levels, others don't fail at all, this failed on all the important levels. It didn't feel right, didn't absorb into the skin and left a rash. There are better lubricants in the sea ones that actually warm and don't feel like rubbing oil on the skin.
Good consistency. Decent price. smells like peppermint.
Doesn't warm. Is sticky, greasy, needs to be washed off or it causes rashes.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Redpy5
extremely useful
Redpy5
Not So Hot
I do like the System Jo H2O lube and was hoping for a warming version of it. I was, needless to say, disappointed with my purchase, but will live with it. I would urge everyone to just buy the non-heating variety of System Jo H2O lubricants as they are amazing. I will finish up the bottle but will only buy the regular variety and possibly try the cooling, but that is a review for another day.
Great viscosity Long lasting Safe for all toys
Doesn't warm Seems to desensitize (though may be a pro)
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
TrenchcoatHunters
useful
TrenchcoatHunters
Jo H2O Warming is a No Go!
For some, this product might work like a charm, but for us it was just a disaster. While it is easy to open and condom and toy safe, it is sticky and has a faint aroma of mint.
Easy to open. Water-based. Condom and toy safe.
Burning. Nasty taste. Minty smell. Warms too quickly. Leaves you feeling sticky.
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
carl2000
useful
carl2000
Quite the slick product.
A product that gets the job done. It is a slick substance, but it will leave you wanting a warmer experience.
little to no scent, water based, easy to clean, won't stain
doesn't warm as well as you would hope for, a bit expensive
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
LoveTies
useful
LoveTies
System JO H2O Warming Lubricant- A nice change!
Overall, I enjoyed this product. Easy to use, cleaning is a breeze and it's long lasting. Only disappointment for me was the warming sensation that didn't seem strong enough for me.
Long lasting, Easy to clean, Warming sensation
Not as warm as I would have liked, Little pricey
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
An off and on performance from this slow to warm lubricant.
I haven't tried it out on another human, but using this lubrication for hands or masturbation sleeves doesn't work as well as it should. I wouldn't currently recommend this lubricant to anyone.
Easy to wash, warming sensation is just right, tidy bottle
Sub-par lubrication, warming works some of the time, bottle leaks
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A Mild Warming
This is a great warming lubricant for me, someone who doesn't like intense heat from oils and lubricants. However, it might be too mild for some. As a lubricant it isn't too messy, is slick, relatively long lasting, and is easy to clean up. It helps to replace some of the body warmth intimacy that it sometimes lost with the use of synthetic lubricants.
Light warming, Light pleasant smell, Easy to clean up, Lasts for average sessions, Good for toys too
Parabens, Warming likely not strong enough for some
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2010
Tabia
useful
Tabia
Love this Lube!
This is the lube that makes lubes fun! A little goes a long way, provides excellent lubrication without having to get sloppy and messy, is easy to clean up, and warms up very nicely!
Easy clean up, long lasting, little goes a long way
Little on the expensive side, can warm up a little too quick
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2010
Wow clitoral arousal gel reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Wow clitoral arousal gel

Arousal lubes
Slutty Girl Problems
No votes for this review
Slutty Girl Problems
Tingling, Warming Arousal
I really loved this product - in both gentle and max. The gentle version has a pleasurable, light tingling sensation (though not cool) while the Max has a stronger, warming sensation along with the tingle. The warming could be too much for some people - and it's definitely not meant to be used internally, which is very painful. All in all, it's a good product - but if you're sensitive to warming, beware!
Warming AND Tingling, Very Strong
May be TOO strong, cannot be used internally
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2014
Kassi.
useful
Kassi.
"Wow" is right!
If you're looking for something to heighten your sensitivity, then this is for you! This product gives you a nice warming sensation without being overpowering like some similar products.
A little bit goes a long way. Great product to get you going!
It's a little bit runny.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2014
 sextoygeek
useful
sextoygeek
To the max
At first, I thought the Max O was the same as the Gentle O, but when I tried it a few more times, I realized it is a big stronger in the sensation it gives. It gives a very warm to hot tingly sensation, compared to the cooling sensation of other products I have tried and prefer. I've also found that it doesn't act much like a lube, so I usually add a few drops after I apply it.
Stronger sensation; Don't need to wash off; Lasts decently long
Not very slick; Could be too intense for some; Strong smell; Glycerin
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Happy Hooters reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Happy Hooters

indiechick
useful
indiechick
Hopeful Hooters
If you are not at all sensitive to body products, and only need to control your hooters for 1 or 2 hours have at it, but baby powder works better than this stuff at a fraction of the cost and none of the nasty side effects.
None
Smell, short term use, may cause rash and acne.
Rating:
Published:April 29, 2014
s00z3
useful
s00z3
Happy Hooters are Soft Hooters!
Anyone who is an athlete or simply finds that sweaty bras and the smell of sweaty boobs at the end of the day is gross, should definitely give this stuff a try. It works great on other areas of the body as well, and it will leave your skin feeling silky soft and wonderfully dry. As a horse woman who lives in SC and spends most of her summers outside in the heat, this product has definitely helped me!
Great smell, velvety finish to skin, keeps skin dry
Bottle could be bigger.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2014
MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
Hoot Hoot!
I just love this product and am so glad I bought it. I will recommend (and have recommended) it to many people. And when this bottle runs out, I am definitely ordering more; it has become a stable for my body care.
Won't run out in a few uses Discreet bottle Fantastic, smooth breasts
Could have a more feminine fragrance Not for extremely sensitive skin
animepanda89
useful
animepanda89
You should be able to buy this by the gallon!
Happy Hooters female comfort lotion is a life saver in summer heat. Its light formula prevents sweat under the breasts or any other area of the body that gets hot. It has a light scent and helps to prevent chafing. I can defiantly say that my hooters have been much happier since I started using it.
Long lasting, Pleasant scent
Non discreet container
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2013
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
My Hooters Smell Like Hollister
I have a million good things to say about this item. This product will be used again and again. After that, it will be purchased again and again.
Softens Skin. Prevents Sweat. Smells Good. Goes On Clear.
A Little Thin/Runny.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2013
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
Hoot Hoot Hooters
Happy Hooters can keep your hooters happy. Just test it on some other skin to make sure. The scent is quite fresh and it performs like most other lotions. So long as you're okay with the style of the labeling, then you should be okay.
Affordable, Gag Gift potential, funny
Might feel less luxurious for some, not discreet
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
It's Hooterific
Say goodbye to your sweaty boob rashes and discomfort with Happy Hooters. Rub into your breasts and help whisk away uncomfortable, smelly sweat. This little bottle of lotion will leave you feeling soft and smelling fresh. For this price, it really is a steal.
Great price. Does what it's supposed to. Light fresh scent.
A larger size of bottle, or different scents available would be a plus.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
Eh... My Hooters Are Indifferent To Happy Hooters
Happy Hooters is a good product with a great name, but I could kind of take it or leave it. On the days that I don't really need it, it works amazingly well, but it doesn't work half as well on the days that I do need it. Still, I'll continue using this, as it does make my skin feel pretty soft.
Does decrease sweating, A little goes a long way, Makes my skin feel soft
Sometimes needs to be reapplied throughout the day, Scent might not be everyone's cup of tea
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Goodbye Boob Sweat!
The Happy Hooters comfort lotion was my first of this type of product and I think it performed rather well. From now on having large breasts and wearing underwire bras isn't a bad thing because this lotion prevents "boob sweat" and schaffing which are complaints many big-boobed girls or underwire wearing women experience. The Happy Hooters comfort lotion is worth a try; it just might change your life and make it easier.
-absorbs into skin quickly -not sticky or greasy -prevents schaffing -prevents sweating -scented
-smells masculine -pop top dispenser doesn't allow for control of amount of lotion
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
souviet
useful
souviet
You Make My Hooters Sad!
This item promises the best and utterly fails to deliver. It clogged up the pores on my chest rather than doing what it's supposed to do! Do not suggest!
Smells nice
Clogged pores, was useless
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Like Buttermilk and Talcum Powder
This is definitely an interesting product! Happy Hooters, the least subtile label I've seen since Victoria Secret Advertisements, is great at it's job, reducing boob-sweat, and lightly improving overall softness factor. Right after application, I noticed a rather strange, sour odor, but it did disappear with time, and now, I love wearing this lotion with my favorite perfumes! Have fun titties of the world!
Smells Great Over a Period of Time No Residue Small Amounts Go Far
Sour After-Smell Blatant Label
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
For citrus scented, yet still sweaty boobs
I definitely enjoy the smell and feel of this lotion. The bottle is cute, though a bit odd to have sitting out since it says Hooters on it. If I had just ordered it to use as a general lotion I would give it a 5 but since I don't feel that it lived up to the hype I just can't do that.
Lovely scent, adorable bottle and a nice texture.
It didn't reduce the amount of sweat that I accrued from various activities.
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
jasminedarling
extremely useful
jasminedarling
Very Happy Hooters!
Happy Hooters is a wonder product for big and small breasted women, but it is not just limited to your breasts! It keeps your skin refreshingly dry while moisturizing it, leaving a velvety finish behind with the lightest, loveliest scent. It is a fantastic product to keep in your lotion collection!
Keeps your skin dry while staying moisturized Pleasant scent Long lasting
Finish on bottle can get scratched in shipment.
ScarletFox
extremely useful
ScarletFox
Happy Hooters for Him and Her!
A perfect product for anyone who is looking to keep their skin dry in areas that need a little more help then just your basic deodorant. Don't let the packaging fool you, men can certainly use this and like it as well!
Smooth Skin, Light Scent, Long Lasting, Keeps sweat at bay
Could come in a larger size Not so Discreet Packaging
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It works to keep them dry!
This stuff really works even in the Florida heat and humidity. Great looking bottle, should last for a long time. I am most impressed and would suggest to my best girlfriends. Scent is light and not overpowering at all.
It works Feels soft Stops wetness and smells
none
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Booby Bliss!
If you're looking for a product that will not only prevent sweating, but leave a clean, fresh scent in it's place, than this is the product for you! It feels light on your skin and absorbs very quickly. This wonderful lotion is a must have for daily use, but is a little expensive for the quantity. Leave sweating to the guys, and keep yourself fresh all day long with this amazing product!
- Clean Scent - Prevents Sweating - Absorbs Quickly - Fresh Feeling
- Not Unscented - A Little Pricey
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Reasonably Pleased Hooters
This product does help do what it promises which is reduce sweat under the breasts. I needed a product like this and I am happy to say it helps a lot, but it isn't a miracle cure. I still have mild sweat under my breasts at the end of the day and occasionally a little gunk from where it didn't completely absorb.
reduced sweat and irritation
sometimes get gunky and doesn't absorb all the way floral scent
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
Happy Girl with Happy Hooters
This item is definitely worth it. For 12.99, you can have a dry chest, breasts, back, and anything else that you may need to keep dry. Whether you are on a hot date, having a sensual night in the bedroom, or just exercising at home or in the gym -- you can't go wrong with this product. This one gets two thumbs up!
Superb dryness, Silky to touch
Scent
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Keep your hooters dry and smelling sweet!
I can honestly say I now have Happy Hooters! My boobs are less sweaty, have no vinegary smell at the end of the day, and are less irritated when I wear a bra all day. The lotion smells great and isn't overly feminine and flowery!
Nice scent, Fairly discreet bottle, Works well
None
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Happy Hooters I Totally Love You!!!
I give this a rating of 5 out of 5 stars, if you or someone you know tends to sweat a lot, this is definitely for you. Happy Hooters REALLY works!!!!
I love everything about this! The price, ease of use, long lasting, it’s just flipping amazing.
None.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Dry and Silky Smooth Hooters are Happy Hooters
I don't know how they did it, but Doc Johnson came up with a way to hydrate your skin while preventing your body from sweating. This is an amazing lotion that will leave you feeling smooth and hydrated, without making your skin feel oily or greasy. It's intended for breasts, but it can be used all over your body.
Great smell, moisturizes breasts while preventing them from sweating.
I see none.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
StarGirlKay
useful
StarGirlKay
Not bad, not the best
I would not call this item "fabulous," but I would definitely buy this again and I am happy that I took a chance and bought it in the first place. ALMOST perfect, but could do with a small amount of tweaking.
Softer skin Smoother skin Mild, subtle scent Easy to use
May effect people with sensitive skin Needs to be reapplied occasionally
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
Reverse tightening gel for women reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Reverse tightening gel for women

satanfeedsmetacos
useful
satanfeedsmetacos
Best Orgasm Ever
This product is sold for $9.99 on most sites and it is 100% worth the money. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a little bit more stimulation.
Insanely sensitive
Burning
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2014
mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
Reverse Gel Burns! Please use precaution!
I will never use this product again as it burned me inside and it was horrible. It also didn't even tighten anything, so I'm not sure why they call it tightening gel.
Comes in a 2 oz tube
Burns Doesn't tighten anything
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2011
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
PLEASE read this warning before you buy!
Please heed the warning I give you in this review, in order to prevent a very painful experience. Even if you have no allergies, this product may not be for you.
It's not sticky.
It feels like tabasco sauce in my vagina, and the directions are unclear.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Crazy Girl wanna be wild reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl wanna be wild

KimberlyFDR
No votes for this review
KimberlyFDR
The Crazy Girl Intense Orgasm Gel got one thing right...it's crazy to think you'll get an intense orgasm with this product. While the consistency of the gel makes a good lubrication, it doesn't provide more intense orgasms (or any at all). Results may vary, but for me it was a dud.
Discreet package, easy to travel with, pleasurable smell, good consistency
No effect, doesn't live up to its name
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2013
Tickle her pink reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Tickle her pink

sammybenny
No votes for this review
sammybenny
Tickle her not!!!
I would steel clear of this product it does not work as they say, if anything it does the opposite.
non
thin consistency, numbing no stimulation
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2013
teaganlilly
extremely useful
teaganlilly
Tickled me in all the right places!
I absolutely loved the Tickle her pink clitoral stimulation gel, it added incredible sensations that caused an instant turn on, and the result was a mind blowing orgasm!
Adds amazing stimulation
Has to be washed off
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2013
zj22
useful
zj22
Tingle Her Pink Bits
Let's face it ladies we all need a little extra oomph in the bedroom sometimes. Tickle Her Pink will give you just that through a pleasant tingling sensation. This product definitely is worth the $11.99 it's marked as.
Tingling, Performance, Long Lasting, Good Price.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Beautiful-Disaster
extremely useful
Beautiful-Disaster
Doesn't tickle this girl's pinkness
I was hoping Tickle Her Pink would do wonders for me. I wanted a product to give me an amazing orgasm like this said it would. I guess my clit is stubborn because she wasn't pleased with this gel one bit.
Cute packaging
Didn't work for me, Gel gushes out
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Didn't tickle me pink.
I honestly can't suggest this for anyone. The Tickle her pink has an awful taste, chemical smell, and doesn't work as expected.
none
The Arginine and Ornithine weren't as strong as I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
'Sparingly' means SPARINGLY!
Once I figured out how to use Tickle Her Pink clitoral stimulating gel, as per instructions, my experience was pure ecstasy. How quickly it worked was an unexpected surprise. What a lovely afternoon I had with the gel and my fingers. The best part of this review is the multiple intense orgasms. And I'm going to use the clit gel again tonight, SPARINGLY - mmmmm.
increased clit sensitivity, warming, tingling sensations, more intense and multiple orgasms possible
minty pungent odor unpleasant for my sensitive sense of smell - may not be a problem for others
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
BrittaniMaree
useful
BrittaniMaree
Tickle Miss Marilyn Pink
This product is worth it in every way imaginable. Whether it's a couple, or just for a masturbation experience, you will love this product. Its non-greasy, long lasting gel has a incredible warming and tingling, toe-wiggling sensation. This product is a must buy; you must try, and you will love this product.
Great, pleasurable way to experience unbelievable sensations. The non-greasy and long lasting gel.
My husband and I experienced no problems with this product at all. Highly recommend this product.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
Becca@EverydayLife
useful
Becca@EverydayLife
Tickle Me Happy
You get a big bang for little bucks, and it is well worth the time and money. Plus, it's all natural.
Inexpensive, works well, all-natural ingredients
Wish the bottle was a bigger size
Curiouscat
extremely useful
Curiouscat
Come On Baby Let’s Do The Twist!
Sensual and arousing, just rub in and get ready to grind! Tickle her pink is really just sublime. A unique kind of feeling that will really rev your engine. Tease and please your partner in a whole new way that will have her begging for more. Or test out these amazing sensations yourself to spice up your playtime. This product will renew your desire again and again…
Water-based Glycerin free Latex friendly Adds sensation Arouses
Mild Runny in large amounts Not discreet
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Tickle her red with burning sensations, not desire!
Tickle me Pink did not tickle me, nor did it do so in pink. Instead it burned my hoo-ha and left me with nothing. While there are some amazing things about this product, it simply isn't compatible with my clitoris. I don't believe every woman will experience the same effects, but it's probably a hit or miss type of thing. If you are looking for hot sensations and not so much for a throbbing clitoris, this could very well be the product to get you going.
Intense enough to be felt by most. Nice ingredients. Oral safe, minimal taste.
Burned my cooter! I just don't get aroused with this.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2012
(Re)tired Stripper
extremely useful
(Re)tired Stripper
Think Pink
Some days I have sex on the brain and my bits want to snooze. This arousal gel actually works the way products of its ilk are supposed to; providing a tingly plumping sensation that lasts.
Does what it claims to do, a little goes a long way, doesn't taste bad
Packaging is tacky, consistency is a little thin for my liking
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
T E S K I ℉
useful
T E S K I ℉
Sounds Better Than It Is
Tickle Her Pink just isn't what I expected. It's not powerful and it doesn't last very long. Ultimately, it was just a waste of money, in my opinion.
cooling, doubles as a lubricant
Pricey, small bottle, may be irritating to some, indiscreet packaging
AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
You Really Turn Me On
I love this particular female arousal gel. This would make a nice addition to almost any woman's toy box. Whether you struggle to reach orgasm or just want a little more out of sex, this just might be the thing for you. Compared to other female arousal gels, you get a decent amount for your money.
Effective, Cute, Tingle, Jump Start
May not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
I must not be ticklish.
If you're looking for an arousal lube that is mostly made of natural ingredients and you have a sensitive clitoris, this may work well for you. On the other hand, if you're looking for pure performance, keep looking. While this does have a stimulating effect to it, it requires frequent reapplication and still may be too mild to stimulate some women
More natural than other formulas, great for those with a more sensitive clitoris.
Contains parabens, may be too mild for some, requires reapplication for full effects.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
Cori
extremely useful
Cori
Tickled Pink
After trying my fair share of clitoral stimulation products, I was ready to throw in the towel. And then I found my savior - [italic|Tickle Her Pink]! This gel is light and easy to apply, it's latex-condom friendly and safe to ingest making it a very versatile companion. The best part? This gel took me exactly where I wanted to go, Orgasmtown.
Light Cooling Sensation, Tickles, Orgasm-Friendly
Strange Smell
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
violetinwonderland
useful
violetinwonderland
Clitty Clitty Bang Bang......Bang. Bang. Bang... bang.
I was pretty bowled over by how great this arousal cream worked for me. I think my hunt has finally stopped. It had everything I look for-- speedy arousal, intense cooling sensation, explosive orgasms. However, not everyones' body will react to ingredients the same way. And if you tend to like warming gels/lubricants, I advise you to stay away!
Fantastic orgasms Explosive beginning to any play after applying the cream
The cooling sensation wears off Your eyes may get stuck from rolling so far back in your head
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Bleh
I know that sometimes my body just gets weird with some produces and they just don't work on me at all. Tickle Her Pink was one of those that just was a dud for me. It really just didn't do a thing at all for me in any way.
not much
no scent, no flavor, doesn't add anything, doesn't work at all as lube
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2011
hexi
useful
hexi
Clitty Clitty Bang Bang!
Due to the price and performance of this product, I have already and will continue to recommend this to my friends! I loved it!
cheap, mostly natural, worked great
runs out too fast!
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
Tickle Her Pink
I personally prefer the cooling sensation over a strong heating sensation when it comes to clitoral stimulating gels so this one definitely gets my vote for the best one I have tried so far.
Heightens pleasure, increases orgasm intensity and frequency.
Gel is runny and not thick, a lot can squeeze out all at once.
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2010
Luvasaurus
extremely useful
Luvasaurus
Clitty Clitty Bang Bang!!!
Tickle Her Pink is one of the best arousal lubes I’ve ever found. It causes a cool tingling sensation and aids in a great orgasm. The 1 ounce bottle supposedly contains 40 applications
Works great, easy clean up, inexpensive.
I wish it came in a bigger bottle.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2010
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Have you been tickled today?
Tickler Her Pink is a solid working product. It adds more sensitivity to the clitoris by adding cooling and tingling sensations. If used correctly, this pleasure gel will intensify all clitoris play and produce more intense orgasms. It really does work. And even though it comes in a small size, a little goes a long way here.
Glycerin free, easy cleanup.
Contains L-Arginine and L-Ornithine
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
4EverCumming
somewhat useful
4EverCumming
Tickle me Happy!
Tickle Me Pink works! Its worth trying out just to see for yourself. If you want to feel a cooling sensation instead of a warming sensation like some other products that can get too hot with friction try this and leave your own review
Nice pepperminty scent Works well alone or with toys and boys :)
Larger size
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Tickle My Fancy
Tickle Her Pink Clitoral Pleasure Gel is meant to stimulate the clitoris by using natural ingredients to get the blood flowing. While I had limited success with this, I did find that it is not irritating like many other cooling type lubes. This only comes in a 1 oz bottle, but very little is needed. Overall this is a fairly good product.
No glycerin, very little needed, didn't irritate me
Limited success, contains L-Arginine and L-Ornithine, very small bottle.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2010
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
Some POW in this bottle.
This little bottle is packing some punch. Enhanced sensations and lubrication in one. Would recommend for any couple or single player out there.
Not a bad taste, Good sensations, Doesn't take a lot to get it working
Need a bigger bottle please
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2008
Satin natural moisturizer reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Satin natural moisturizer

aMutantDream
No votes for this review
aMutantDream
Versatile and Functional. Perfect!!!
Satin Natural Moisturizer is a must have for women who struggle with intimate dryness. Apply it during your morning routine or before you go out to a date, and you are covered in terms of lubrication for any intimate encounter that may befall you!!!
Moisturizing, pre-prepares, natural, healthy, perfect.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
SneakersAndPearls
extremely useful
SneakersAndPearls
Smooth and Natural
If you are looking for a new lubricant to try that is composed of body-safe ingredients, glycerin free, and feels more natural than your standard jellies and gels, then take a look at Sliquid Satin!
Body Friendly Ingredients Mimics Natural Lubrication
Reapplication may be necessary
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
joiedejouets
No votes for this review
joiedejouets
As Close to "Natural" As it Gets
If you're a woman who has dryness issues, or you're just looking for a great, natural feeling lubricant that is body safe, hypoallergenic and comes packaged in a gorgeous bottle, then look no further!
Cruelty-Free, Great Formula, Natural
A little pricey
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Ningyo
extremely useful
Ningyo
High Luster, High Performance
Sliquid Satin is a good choice if you are looking for a product that can be used to quench vaginal dryness and also be used as a lube. It feels natural and blends well with my own lubrication, but for certain silicone toys that need a lot of help to create an effortless glide, this lube doesn't quite do the job.
Water-based Vegan Natural consistency
Needs to be reapplied more often than other lube Doesn't work well with draggy silicone
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
FieryRed
extremely useful
FieryRed
Slick and Irritant-Free Perfection!
Yes, this is definitely on the expensive side for a lubricant. However, in my opinion, the rule of "you get what you pay for" does indeed apply here! The ingredients are few, gentle, and high-quality, and the feel of the product is pretty damn close to a woman's own lubrication. If you've ever been irritated by a lubricant, I highly suggest giving this a try.
All-natural; Vegan; Irritant-free; Pleasurable consistency
Won't last as long as silicone- or oil-based lubes
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Slick knickers
If you're looking for something that is glycerin- and paraben-free, hypoallergenic and formulated to emulate naturally occurring female lubrication, then I definitely suggest you look into Sliquid's Satin. With ingredients that are not only pronounceable, but that you've likely heard of, this lubricant is a real treat when compared to many others on the market if you're looking for something as close to the real thing as you can get.
No residue Safe, natural ingredients Water-based Very mild scent
Dries upon contact with air Not good for use in water
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
rosythorn
extremely useful
rosythorn
Whoa, that stuff is pricey!
Overall: We like this, we use it just about every time. It's easy, blends in nicely with the scenery. It is very discreet, so if someone sees it they will think it's just a lotion. But like I said not good for anything then other then just normal intercourse. But if that is what you want then this stuff is perfect! Except for the price. But it is all natural which I tend to pay more for anyway.
Smells good, works great for regular intercourse.
Gets tacky for hand jobs, very pricey.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
samantha58
useful
samantha58
Satiny Satisfaction !
This item is worth it. Beyond a doubt one of my favorite Sliquid products, and they are all fabulous. It stands out from the rest in how long this lube lasts. It definitely holds up during a long bout of sex!
Long-lasting, Texture, High-quality
Price, Size, Container
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Satiny Smooth
Sliquid is one of my favorite companies for personal lubricants, and I'm happy to say that this lubricant lived up to my high expectations for them. It definitely does mimic my own lubrication fairly closely, and has a subtle smell and taste. A little goes a long way. Generally, a dime-sized amount is enough for sex. It's never gotten sticky, or left any residue.
natural, vegan, hypoallergenic, gentle, long-lasting, slick, leaves no sticky residue
frothing, may require reapplication for longer sessions
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
bog
extremely useful
bog
Satin Perfect
This "natural intimate moisturizer" is the only lube I've ever tried that is mostly scent-free, completely hypoallergenic, and convincingly mimics natural lubrication! This is the best lube out there, whether you're in the market for a body-safe lube for penetration, a fix for vaginal dryness, or simply just a good time!
Natural. No DEA, gluten, glycerine, glycerol, parabens, PEG, or sorbitol.
May need reapplication.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
sextoyreviewland
useful
sextoyreviewland
Satin: Perfect for Everything
Satin is a wonderful lube. It quickly became my go-to lube for playing with myself, toys or others, and has yet to be bettered.
water based, works as an intimate moisturizer, cushy feeling
doesn't come in volumes larger than 8.5 oz, flip top
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2013
bluidbomsh3ll
useful
bluidbomsh3ll
So wet. So natural.
This is my first experience with Sliquid and I am in love. This has really helped keep things slick and silky for hours on end.
Feels silky, lasts forever, muti-purpose.
I really can't find anything wrong with it.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
marriedlady123
somewhat useful
marriedlady123
Our Experience with Satin Natural Moisturizer
Essentially, I found that it did its job, but that it really wasn't anything special. I'm not sure if it was really worth the price, as there are many other lubes out there for half the price.
Easy to get off Good smelling
Expensive
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
jr2012
extremely useful
jr2012
Feel Good About Using a Lube That Feels Good
I love Satin by Sliquid for many reasons. It performs like a good lube should, and it also has the body-safe properties of any all-natural beauty product. It is great if you are looking for some extra vaginal moisture, or just need some lube for sex or solo play. If you are the type of person that reads labels looking for parabens, or have had reactions to skin products, this may be a good choice for you.
all-natural, glycerine-free, paraben-free, gluten-free, vegan, good performance, similar to natural
may have to reapply after a while
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Naturally Moist
Satin is a wonderful water based lubricant from the Sliquid product line. It's vegan, organic, and it works as a moisturizer for your intimate areas. It can be used for toy play, PIV sex, and anal. Satin should be in everyone's lube collection.
Vegan, organic, moisturizing, glycerin and paraben free, hypoallergenic, and non-staining.
None!
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Nights in Blue Satin
This is the best lubricant I’ve ever used. It's the first product that I have absolutely no complaints about. I know that some will pass on it because it's a bit pricier than other options, but there's a reason it costs more. It's absolutely worth it. And since it only takes a few drops, it will last a lot longer than you think. It works wonderfully as a female moisturizer and outstandingly as a personal and partner lubricant. It absolutely shows the quality of Sliquid products.
Silky, long-lasting, light smell and taste, easy to use/dispense, comfortable, no residue, dual use.
None so far!!
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
One Lube To Slick Them All.
Overall, this is an amazing buy regardless of the price. You get a lot of hypo-allergenic lube, and it will last you quite some time unless you're dumping it in an empty swimming pool for fun wrestling romps. The Lychee-like smell and minimal, but good, taste will bring me back time and time again. It's my favorite lubricant out of the several bottles I own.
Hypo-allergenic, large amount, thick consistency, smells awesome, long lasting.
It froths up with vigorous activity due to the aloe.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Marvelous dual use lube
Satin Natural Moisturizer, designed primarily for use to remedy vaginal dryness, also makes a terrific lube for use with toys or a partner. It has a consistency that matches a woman's natural lubrication, contains no problematic ingredients and comes in the most elegant bottle of any lube I've seen. I have nothing negative to say about this product at all.
Organic, all natural, vegan, dual use, elegant bottle
none
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2012
Rain of love G-spot cream reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Rain of love G-spot cream

SMichelle
useful
SMichelle
Works for me, but results will vary.
The Rain of Love g-spot creme will not be for every women, because every women is different, but it is certainly worth a try. It smells lovely, and it works well to increase the blood flow to the g-spot. Unfortunately, though, it does have come with a high price tag.
Lovely packaging, Lasts a long time, Doesn't leave any residue, Has a nice smell to it
Individual results will vary greatly, Small bottle, High price
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
LavenderSkies
extremely useful
LavenderSkies
When it rains, it pours!
If you have a finicky gspot, you may be skeptical of a cream that boasts its claim of making it more sensitive and responsive to stimulation. However, as one who sometimes has a hard time female-ejaculating, I can attest that this stuff really worked for me!
WORKS, Good consistency, instructional booklet, beautiful presentation
Price
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
LoveBug721
useful
LoveBug721
Liquid Love Rain
I definitely would recommend this g-spot cream by Shunga Erotic Art. I would probably recommend other g-spot creams, as well -- until you find one that works for you.
Creamy, Nice Smell
Could be a bit bigger bottle.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
LoveBug721
extremely useful
LoveBug721
Liquid Love Rain
I definitely would recommend this g-spot cream by Shunga Erotic Art, but would probably recommend other g-spot creams as well until you find one that suites you.
Creamy, Nice Smell
Could be a bit bigger bottle.
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Rain on me!
The Rain of Love has a wonderful peppermint smell and produces a lovely cooling sensation and enhances arousal to women for their clitoris and g-spot.
Wonderful g-spot guide
Parabens and glycerine
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Nirelan
extremely useful
Nirelan
Cool Down Hot Stuff
This product is definitely something I will try to keep in stock. It is the first product that has actually stimulated my girly parts rather than just make them cold. I hate that I can't use it with my boyfriend anymore (he's not that into foreplay) but still grateful that when I DO decide to use it alone IT WILL WORK.
Smells good, does what it says, pretty box, discreet (for all anyone knows its a lotion)
Boyfriend didn't like it, difficult to apply
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
Start it up accelerator gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Start it up accelerator gel

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Stop It
Start it up accelerator gel gets 2 stars for providing a cooling sensation that did, in fact, make my clit more excitable. However, it loses major points on multiple other negative aspects. In the end, I don't want to start it up at all.
Vegan. Provides A Cooling Sensation.
Horrible Taste. Sticky. Uncomplicated Sensations.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2013
aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
Accelerate Your Play!
This item is absolutely worth trying out. If you've had bad experiences with other accelerating gels (as I have), or are just looking into trying one out, I highly recommend trying out this one. For the price, you really can't go wrong!
Nice sensation, perfect amount of tingle, really assists solo play, cheap
The pump
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2013
MissAdara
useful
MissAdara
Sad, Sticky Nipples
This gel is not for me. It is going straight to the garbage. The only good thing I can say is the packaging and design are well-executed.
Discreet
Ineffective
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Mistole
useful
Mistole
Accelerator ran out of gas
If you like a quickie, this gel is the right product and the right price. But if you want something that will last through foreplay and lovemaking, I don't recommend this product.
Very little odor or taste
Arousal sensation is weak and does not last long
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
BadxBunnie
useful
BadxBunnie
Start it up Keep it up!
Great for anyone who needs a sensitivity boost. I have successfully used this product for clitoral, vaginal, and anal stimulation! Cooling/tingling feeling that is helpful but not overwhelming or painful. If you are on the fence, I recommend going for it! It's a great price to give a new product a try if you are curious.
-great for any area, not just the clitoris -isn't messy!
-might be too subtle for some people -bad taste for oral
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
Thinkingman
useful
Thinkingman
The Helping Hand
I was very pleased with the outcome of the product. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to help their partner and themselves enjoy a better sexual experience.
Great arousal powers, no sticky feeling.
Really none, maybe could be a bigger bottle.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Sunny Meadows
extremely useful
Sunny Meadows
Ready Set Go!
I liked that this is something that can get me stimulated fast. Even with my medical history. I like products that have more then one use. This really only has one but that is okay by me for this one product. I used this in the shower and it doesn't last long. But it still had some effects.
Sugar-free, PH-Balanced, 100% Vegan, No Animal Testing
Just the slight medicine taste
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
NightKat
useful
NightKat
Start Me Up Before You Go Go
A reasonably low price, safer ingredients than competitors, and a long lasting effect make this arousal gel an excellent compliment to any play session. Although this product may not work as effectively for everyone, its definitely worth trying.
Acts quickly, lasts over 15 minutes, safer ingredients
May not work as well for everyone
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2012
Tantric candle reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Tantric candle

denise43
useful
denise43
This is a great massage candle. I loved the smell and the feel of it. I will definitely be buying another. This product is also not tested on animals (which is a big plus).
Great smell, nice feel, not tested on animals
Does not have a easy lip to pour from
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
Wonderland potion reviews
Price: $1.00 $4.99
 
 
 
 

Wonderland potion

KimberlyFDR
extremely useful
KimberlyFDR
Did you ever want to try an energy drink without getting any pesky energy or benefits? Then this product is for you! For the same effect as drinking a 10 cent package of drink mix, you could spend much much more.
Fun packaging, small size, easy to transport
Deceptive labeling, does not work at all, overly sweet
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
AmethystQueen
extremely useful
AmethystQueen
Overall, this drink is not worth your time or money. It may sound great to have sexual energy pent up in a bottle and all you have to do is drink it to become this raging stallion in bed, but it's not reality. At least, it's not this drinks' reality. Try something else and don't give this drink a second glance.
Nice packaging, complies with health rules
does not work
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
Studio collection O gloss climax creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection O gloss climax creme

Wicked Wahine
extremely useful
Wicked Wahine
Gloss Over This One
I would recommend anyone trying to find a topical arousal product to try this discreet one first. It only has the one active ingredient & that makes it easy to tell what may or may not work for you. It doesn't have the usual ingredients that cause trouble, such as glycerin, menthol, peppermint or cinnamon, nor does it have a scent or leave any residual feel on the skin.
discreet, no scent, warming sensation
didn't do much for me, small amount in tube
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2013
surreptitious
extremely useful
surreptitious
Not the Creme of the crop
I feel as though this product is highly dependent on one's body chemistry and preferences, and that it simply didn't work well for me. I really don't necessarily recommend against purchasing The Screaming O's Climax Creme, however I think that it should be bought with the knowledge that it may not work for you. Since it is quite a high price to pay for a small amount, if this ever does stock again, I suggest waiting for a good sale.
Gorgeous packaging Easy application Nice consistency
Did not intensify or increase ease of orgasm Pricey for such a small tube
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
O what a nice gloss!
If you're looking to warm up your sexual experience, whether alone or with a partner, a tube of Studio collection O gloss will warm and excite your intimate lady parts with pleasure.
Fragrance free Warming sensation Not greasy
None
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
Bri9
useful
Bri9
Nice...but not for everyone
This product wasn’t disappointing, but it didn’t reach the expectations that I had set. While I did feel a slight sensation, it frustrated me a little because I was unable to bring myself to completion.
Travel friendly No Odor Great size
Not that intense
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
O, that's tingly
It gives a nice tingly sensation that gives a little boost, but I'm not sure that it gave me a "screaming orgasm."
Nice tingly feeling
Messy
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
bh253
extremely useful
bh253
OMG: Oh My Gloss!
This small, unassuming bottle contains a powerful gloss that started out with a warm tingle and ended with multiple orgasms, stronger and longer than ever before!
Jump-starts arousal, helps women have stronger orgasms, orgasm comes sooner.
Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2012
letsgetproper
useful
letsgetproper
The Screaming O...my god this is horrible.
This product isn’t worth the money it is priced at; you are really just paying for the packaging — which is very nice — but the product doesn’t live up to its brand name of the Screaming O. There was no oohing or screaming over this product at all.
Discreet and beautiful packaging.
Everything, this product did not work.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2012
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Climax Creme had me hooked after the first rub.
This all natural, glycerine-free climax creme with the amino acid l-arginine is a discreet, orgasm-enhancing creme that promotes sexual sensitivity in women to help them jump start arousal.
Jump starts arousal.
Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
K-Y yours and mine reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

K-Y yours and mine

harvest
extremely useful
harvest
Only Sort of Worth It
This product is only sort of worth it. The price you pay for it is about the cost of two standard lubes, but it should be a bit cheaper because of the poor packaging. I would suggest it for people who want just a slight warm or slight tingling feeling in the area of application, but nothing too serious. It balances out pretty well. All in all, not a very exciting set of lubes.
Easy application. Slight tingling effect is rather pleasant. Pleasant warming effect.
Poor packaging Possible skin irritant Only works with latex condoms when using a condom
sammybenny
useful
sammybenny
Good but too sticky
The lubricant is worth buying. The sensations are satisfying. It just doesn't last long enough and is sticky when you're done!
nice sensations
didn't last long enough
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
lexxxmoonchild
extremely useful
lexxxmoonchild
Yours-and-Mine Not For Me
Overall, K-Y Yours and Mine are long-lasting lubricants with pleasant, tingling sensations, though I didn't find anything to really rave about. For their price-point, however, I expected much more. At the very least, I didn't expect to lose half my product to faulty packaging.
Warming and cooling sensations Increased sensitivity for penetrated partner Prolonging
Leaky packaging Expensive
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
ChaiMocha
extremely useful
ChaiMocha
K-Y yours and mine is okay.
K-Y yours and mine may be perfect for those who love to try new and unusual sensations, but it's not right for everyone.
Warming and cooling sensations
Leaky bottles
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
Kupostein
extremely useful
Kupostein
The warming cooling type of lube.
A great way to spice up the night. Cooling for those who like it and warming for those who don't. Add them together and create a unique blend of OH MY GOD! Not for use in water, as per it being water based.
Cooling and warming sensations
not able to use in water
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Iris Rowan
useful
Iris Rowan
Yours and Mine and Mine and Mine
Great product, good for many different uses, not so good in the shower or when used orally, love the warming and cooling sensations as they are not too intense
warming and cooling sensation
not very good for in the shower
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
flaminggal
somewhat useful
flaminggal
K-Y not OURS!
The product lacked the excitement I was expecting. I felt we would experience an out-of-this-world sensation with the product when the two were mixed together. The promotion of this product had led me to expect an out-of-this-world experience. I experienced the opposite.
I did not find any pros of the product.
Burning, sticky, not storage friendly, non-arousing smell, too costly
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
KinkyKatieJames
useful
KinkyKatieJames
KY Yours and Mine? Definitely Not Mine!
This product will not be good for everyone and can cause negative reactions for some people. The consistency is poor and the performance isn't all it's hyped up to be.
water-based, so good for condoms and silicone toys
sticky, runny, many cause allergic reaction, not a very noticeable effect
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2013
minxx
extremely useful
minxx
It's A Keeper
Over all, it's a great product. It has a fantastic warming/cooling sensation that works better than most other lubricants, but unlike the hype, it really didn't make our orgasms stronger. We would definitely buy this again as long as the price comes down a bit.
warming cooling long lasting
didn't always work
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2013
ToyTryingTemptress
extremely useful
ToyTryingTemptress
Igniting pleasure, from the inside out
Overall, I would recommend this product because it really is something special. This product is a wonderful way to just "switch it up" a bit, when you feel like trying something different.
I love the holder that comes with this product!
I found nothing wrong with this product!
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
sunnyc
useful
sunnyc
K-Y Fun and Exciting
I would recommend using this lube whether you want to take your time or have a quickie. It will add extra excitement for both you and your partner.
Great sensations, cooling, warming, tingling.
Little sticky when mixed together,does require a extra effort to wash it off of your skin.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
redmango
somewhat useful
redmango
K-Y mines and mine
K-Y yours and mine is an amazing water-based lubricant that provides you with two sensual sensations. One lube is warm and the other is a cooling sensation. Although it can get flaky after sex, and putting too much on may sting, it always takes me to my pleasure zone.
Feel great together! Also feels great on other places.
Gets flaky after play time is over. Too much can be painful.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
IvyFayette
useful
IvyFayette
Yours burning? 'Cause Mine is...
I wouldn't recommend this product unless you enjoy pain at a high cost. The lube doesn't hold up to quality standards and the promised sensations are a complete disappointment. If the price was a lot lower, I would possibly consider trying it again. I tend to be sensitive naturally and the product was too strong for me. The sticky, greasy, dried out feeling leaves much to be desired during intercourse when the pain isn't too intense.
Little Scent, Smooth, Arousing at First
Burning, Sticky, Quick to Dry, Leaky, Unable to Stand On Its Own
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
froggygal91
somewhat useful
froggygal91
Yours and Mine
I would recommend this product to everyone. It may be expensive but it is completely worth it in the long run.
Tingling feeling and long lasting.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Ain't lookin for nothin but a good time
useful
Ain't lookin for nothin but a good time
Chemistry at Work
The best lube that we have ever used. It stimulates in all of the right areas with special formulas to maximize your pleasure. Since the lube is a thin water-based lube, a lot more physical stimulation can be enjoyed with every movement. Just try not to come too fast!
Warming, Stimulating, Thin and not overly sticky
This lube is not intended for solo use, at least on the man's part
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
jdoe9472
useful
jdoe9472
Not so much mine
To me this product was disappointing but it worked with my guy. We did end up just using his lube for a bit and it worked great. The girl lube wasn't compatible with me but you could be a different story. If you've used lubes like this before with no problem it'd probably be ok but this was the first kind I tried so I had no idea.
smell packaging
doesn't stand alone
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
girl gone mom
somewhat useful
girl gone mom
Yours and Mine Then Clean Up
Sensations were heightened but the clean up required after isn't my cup of tea. It just didn't last as long as I would have liked for the price.
Heightens sensation for both.
Bottles leak if not closed right. Sticky clean up.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ann1964
somewhat useful
ann1964
Tingly Fun
For the first thing we tried, this was worth it. We still use it but it has led us to try other things.
discreet, fair price
leaky bottles
friendly
extremely useful
friendly
K-Y No and Thank You!
Overall I would not recommend this product unless you are advanced and enjoy a bit of pain with your pleasure. It just isn't worth the money, the hassle, or the embarassment.
tingles, heightens orgasm, jumpstarts natural female lubrication process, small
awkward holder, somewhat painful sensation, very sticky
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
ScorpionMoon
extremely useful
ScorpionMoon
A So-So Lubricant
This product is nothing to write home about. It will give some extra stimulation, but it does not last long.
Strong warming sensation, seems to work well for my husband.
Sensation quickly fades, bottles leak.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2012
ShortStuff
useful
ShortStuff
Uh, are we supposed to feel something?
Don't wait your money! There are better lubes out there that are better packaged and not nearly as messy or sticky. I couldn't think of any good think about this lube, it was a total waste of money!
none
No sensations, messy, bad packaging
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2012
angelanscalf89
useful
angelanscalf89
Yours and Mine
The K-Y Yours and Mine lubricant is not for everyone. It is sticky and hard to wash off. It gives a stinging sensation. It does not last long and it feels good when first applied but after that it feels gross.
helps with dryness when applied
sticky, doesn't last long
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
SexySugar85
useful
SexySugar85
Yours and Mine = HAPPY couple
Overall, I would say this product is a great buy. It makes sex sessions very enjoyable for both partners. I would recommend to anyone who wants to experience a warming sensation.
No sticky or oily feeling, warming sensation, doesn't have a strong smell
Size of bottles could be a bit bigger
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
MrsDutton
useful
MrsDutton
Not Impressed
K-Y's Yours and Mine claims to make magic in the bedroom. Although Yours and Mine creates a moist and slippery feel, it is far from magic. Yours and Mine is your average lube, nothing special.
Cute design and innovative packaging.
Your average lube, nothing special.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
A "Cool" addition to sex
If you are looking for something new and novel for your sex life, this can be a great product. It provides nice warming and tingling sensations, especially for her. It just makes sex more fun for the two of you. Do be careful though, some people react with the ingredients in this product. But if you have never had problems with lubricants, I would absolutely recommend it.
-Added Sensation -Silky Texture -Long Lasting
-Could Have More Warming For Him
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
Stimulating Lube for You and Yours
I really like this lube and have been using it for a year now. I still love the sensations that it creates whether with my husband or on a toy. The combination of the warming and the tingling sensations help to bring me to orgasm even quicker. A little goes a long way and it lasts a long time. Do not eat it and make sure to wipe off your hands after you apply it.
Great sensation when combined, long-lasting, can be used as couple or solo play.
Can get sticky, tastes bad, wipe hands off after application.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
MyMonaLisa
useful
MyMonaLisa
It's Hot and It's Cold
Unless you're looking for a tingly (in my opinion, tingly in not a sexy way) feeling during intercourse, I would skip this product. The warming sensation is also not exciting, according to my partner. However, it's always fun to try something new and maybe you will like something I didn't!
It's fun to have each partner feel a different sensation with what is essentially the same product
The sensation can be overbearing, better if there were more sensation options
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
MrsHouseWife
useful
MrsHouseWife
Mingle and Tingle
First time, really? Mine too. Using this sensation lubricate is a great way to start. There was no irritation for me or my partner and the lube went on with a smooth, thick texture and there was no nasty smells or tastes.
gentle sensation, low/no irritation
dries up quickly, packaging
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Sexii Mermaid
extremely useful
Sexii Mermaid
KY Yours and mine great!!!!
This item is worth your moneyt because it intensifies your satifaction while in foreplay and/or intercourse. The eaze of application was fabulous but the drying was very disappointing.
The pros are that it is easy to apply and it is good for foreplay.
The cons are that it dries too quickly so you have to re-apply it.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Supermansgirl
useful
Supermansgirl
yours + mine = yuck
The price, at $17.99 isn't bad for 2 types of lubricants. We use K-Y products regularly, but this I wont use anymore. The orgasms we had were not intensified by this product. I felt it was kind of more of a distraction than anything.
cute packaging and smells good without that lingering lube stench
very sticky
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Yours and You Can Have It
We were super excited to test this product out. And....we were beyond disappointed. We tried this 5 times and each time wound up with the same experience. The packaging made it difficult to apply, the tingly sensations did not aid our sexual play, but inhibited it and twice afterwards my wife developed a yeast infection. My advice, stay away.
It does lubricate well.
Very expensive, weird sensations when used, difficult packaging.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
Lilith Storm
extremely useful
Lilith Storm
Not so intense
The product was not very effective. And the stickiness was one of the worst parts. I barely felt anything, and my partner felt nothing. It was supposed to be fun, but was disappointing to say the least.
Simple
Sticky, didn't work
FreedominBondage
useful
FreedominBondage
What's Yours? What's Mine?
The packaging is mildly confusing, but if that is the only problem you're having with your lubricants, then you really don't have anything to complain about.
Great sensations Multipurpose
On the expensive side Confusing packaging
Phantom2291
useful
Phantom2291
Yours and OHMINEGOD!!!!!
Very exciting. Use the purple/pink bottle on her. Don't worry about the blue one, it doesn't really do that much for the man.
MINE side, price
YOURS side
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
MnK
useful
MnK
It Might Be Yours, But It's More Mine!
Bring sex up a notch! The intense, long lasting, cooling sensation may work better for her but will leave both of you extremely satisfied.
Cooling, long lasting, intense sensation
Bottles don't stand upright, bottles leak
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
ashxxx
extremely useful
ashxxx
Worth trying!
This K-Y lube is definitely something every couple should try. It's a nice treat to try when you want to spice up sex a bit. I would suggest buying it, and showing your S.O. as you lead him or her into the bedroom to really give them some excitement!
Creates the feelings it promises, very sensual
Rounded bottom (can't stand upright), expensive for what you get
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
LadyKaye
useful
LadyKaye
What's Yours is Yours and What's Yours is Mine!
Giving KY Yours + Mine a try is definitely worth it, if it's at a price you can afford to play with. We found Yours to be fantastic and Mine to be slightly disappointing, but only because of my own sensitivities. There weren't any geysers or swing dancing, but it was absolutely fun and spiced sex up a bit for us.
Warming and cooling sensations simultaneously excite, can use together or individually, good price
If you're sensitive to warming or cooling, beware.
LadySh3
useful
LadySh3
Overrated...
I will make clear I tried the special edition Strawberry and Chocolate version of this lube. I don't think it was worth the amount that I paid for it. Between the stickiness and sugary flavor I wouldn't use it again.
Its a fun thing to try on a special night.
Too sweet and thick
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
useful
Gettinmymojoback
Wish that I got the same results as the comercial!
I honestly wouldn't buy this again, but like I said before if I was super sensitive this may have had a way different result but being that I am not, well it just was a waste for me.
cooling and warming
leaks easy, not for not so sensitive, not as intense as I was hoping for
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
agilbert
useful
agilbert
I didn't like it.
It was an ok product for a lube but to say it intensify I would be lying. It worked a little better for my husband and he got more out of it then I did.
It made things wet and slippery.
It didn't intensify like it says.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Yours and Mine, but not ours!
Yours and Mine didn't work. Instead of having fun and experiencing a new product with my partner, it failed to deliver and was disappointing. No sensations and leaving stickiness afterwards makes the product useless to me.
nice packaging, cute tubes and colors
didn't work, doesn't stand up on it's own
Various
extremely useful
Various
It says Mine, but I don't want to keep it.
With KY being such a trusted brand I really thought we would be getting a great product with the Yours and Mine, but instead all we got were sticky hands and something to laugh about later. This product is good in theory, but it just didn't work for us.
The bottles look cute together
Too watery, has an unpleasant odor, didn't work for us, hard to wipe off
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
hippie
useful
hippie
Oh, oh, oh, yes...Please!
I love this lubricant! It is cute, simple, and just meant to bring the couple together! But it really can be messy.
Feels phenomenal. It just brings the two people closer together.
It can be really messy to use.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2012
JackLynn
extremely useful
JackLynn
Maybe Hers, But Not Sure About Mine
A good product for her. A nice product for him, being that it does its job on her. Overall, an OK product, but not one to go out and purchase just because you see it everywhere.
Gave her an "interesting" feeling that led to a nice climax.
Still wondering what it does for him.
M and B dub
extremely useful
M and B dub
A decent product with a very good idea, but some flaws.
Although I really wanted to like the set, I found that they were very underwhelming. They dried quickly, were sticky and leaked everywhere. This product is far too expensive to have so many flaws; but ignoring all of those flaws, it did not work as it should have, with the 'for him' part actually cooling me when it should have warmed. I do not recommend it.
Attractive packaging Bottles double as insert-able objects
Expensive Leaky Cannot store upright Quickly dries Sticky
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Brrrrr
I would recommend this for those that are looking for more of the cooling sensations and maybe someone that wants to try to spice things up a bit. Because it is water based, it is toy friendly.
Intense sensations, cute packaging, more than enough to last a while, almost odorless, doesnt leak
price, for her is too strong, for him is too weak (for some), tastes awful
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Not for Everyone, but Not Terrible Either
These lubes come in cute durable bottles, but they are a bit hard to squeeze out. They are not flat on bottom which makes them hard for storage. I was very sensitive to these thin water based lubes!
Smooth Silky Durable Bottles
Bad Design Ingredients Price
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
 SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Yours and Mine... Finally!
If you want something new that works to please both partners, this is the stuff. It's perfect for any situation. Simply apply the lubricants and let them work together to create an explosion of orgasms for both partners! There's nothing like this on the market!
Warming sensations, Tingling sensations, Cooling sensations, Two bottles, Sturdy bottles
Greasy
SexyRayne
extremely useful
SexyRayne
KY Yours and mine is amazing!!!
This product is a great buy for couples who just want to add something, or even for those people going solo who want some added sensation. It is a wonderful addition for anybody and I highly suggest this product. I have never been disappointed by it and have bought it twice now and am just about in need of another set! The price is great because it lasts a nice long time since you don’t need to use much. I would never have a toy collection without this!
Easy to pour, lasts a long time, smooth, wonderful sensations
It's a bit sticky once it dries
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2012
ky.lit
useful
ky.lit
Truly enjoyable!
I would suggest this product to any couple who is looking for a way to feel closer together, while being intimate. It is great for foreplay, and when the "big moment" arrives.
Product brought us closer together while being intimate, and gave additional time for foreplay.
I wouldn't suggest using the women's tingling bottle alone, and bottles get slippery.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
Vixen315
useful
Vixen315
Not for Everybody
Where as some people like this product, I found the novelty cooling sensation was far from worth the price tag, and the "heating" sensation I wouldn't pay anything for.
Cooling was interesting
Heat was painful, Tubes get messy after one use
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Yours And Keep it Away From Mine
Although the packaging of the set is very cute the overall effect falls short. The Mine can become irritating quickly if not washed off soon after use. There is no mind blowing effect when used together like advertised. It can be sticky, but lasts long. If you want a basic tingle that is not mind blowing this one isn't too bad, but there is much better out there.
Can find easily, Cute tubes,
Not that great, Can become irritating, A lot of chemicals, No feeling from the yours
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
K-Y. . . Maybe Yours But Not Mine!
If you're looking for a way to spice up your love life with a little "hot and cold" action then grab this set of fire and ice inspired lubricant. Heat things up with "His" blue tube and then cool things down with "Hers" purple tube or get adventurous and mix it up! Be ready for a slippery ride because this stuff runs; keep some wipes or a towel at the ready. Go on and give it a try!
Water-based, sensations, foreplay
Tubes can be messy, runny
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
momma22js
extremely useful
momma22js
You can keep yours, and mine.
This lube was a huge disappointment. I was so excited about trying this lube because of the commercials and it fell flat; it does nothing to heighten any sensations.
It works correctly for a lube.
Sticky, nasty and worse lube I have ever tried.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
cbmb716
extremely useful
cbmb716
WARNING WARNING WARNING
Toxic, irritating, scam, chemicals, burning, discomfort, rip off…just a few words and phrases that come to mind! Do not purchase this product unless you crave intense pain and toxic chemicals inserted into your body!
NOTHING GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT
EVERYTHING!
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
mnsriley22
useful
mnsriley22
Not OURS!!
After using some other products that contain some of the same ingredients I would recommend that before spending the money on this product. I've found that some of the cheaper products work just as good if not better.
Nice Packaging
Expensive, Messy, and Sticky
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
MaryH
useful
MaryH
Exciting sliding.
Both are good products. The "Hers" being better than the "His". It did not burn and greatly intensifies feelings for her. It is not sticky and lasts a long time. It was a little pricy but worth the money. I use the hers for my own fun.
Natural feeling, enhances greatly for her
"His" does not do much
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
gretsch1963
extremely useful
gretsch1963
What's "Mine" is "Yours": It's nice to share!
There are certainly better lubricants on the market, but if you are in a bind this lube can be found almost anywhere and will get the job done.
Does enhance pleasure of both parties
Requires a lot of reapplication and can be difficult to get out of the container
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
SO not worth the money for us!
Honestly, I don't think this lubricant set is worth the money. I'd probably go with Eros or something like that.
Pretty to look at Washes off easily
Gets sticky after a little while May be uncomfortable to some Horrible design
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2011
All His
extremely useful
All His
Awesome idea but lacks the follow through
Over all this worked as a general lube as long as you weren't going to go on past about 30 minutes but don't expect it to go as far as the ads suggest it's going to. At the price that this products comes at I would expect it to perform way above the level it did. It didn't even perform well as a plain lube for this price. This is not a product I would recommend nor will I be purchasing it again.
water-based
didn't do what was said it would
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
GoneBabyGone
somewhat useful
GoneBabyGone
Yours AND Mine
Overall, it isn't a fantastic product if you are expecting some amazing changes. It is fun to play with as long as you give it the chance to work, and it's fantastic for foreplay that doesn't involve your mouth. I loved it for foreplay followed by sex. I'm not sure how I'd feel about it for just sex.
Thin, slick, has great sensations
Gets sticky, takes a minute to feel the sensations
lilupbeatflower
useful
lilupbeatflower
I don't know about yours, but I don't like mine
A little more exciting then your average lube, you have "yours" and I have "mine". Sadly, that's pretty much the only exciting part about this lube.
Eternal brace keeps lubes together "Yours" warms up "Mine" cools and tingles
Container shape Combining the lubes Not edible
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
Ky "unfortunately not so much yours" and mine
You NEED to try it out to fully understand why K-Y yours and mine is one of the best lubes on the market. The sensations these two little bottle produce is amazing, however if you are sensitive to menthol be wary.
Intense, long lasting, and exciting.
Messy and contains menthyl which many people are sensitive to.
nebbish
useful
nebbish
Really Just Another Lube
KY Yours & Mine are pretty much two mediocre lubricants packaged together with absolutely brilliant marketing. I'm sad to say that I found the "sensation" to be lacking. They do work wonderfully as just plain old boring lube, though.
Slick, smooth, long lasting
Hard to wash off, packaging design flaw, no real added "sensation"
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
More than just lube!
We love this lube, and use it regularly! It is definitely worth the price, and you will be blown away by the effects!
2 bottles, 2 sensations!
wish the bottles were bigger!
Tingle gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gel

aMutantDream
useful
aMutantDream
Made foreplay a repeated adventure due to stickiness. And tingling??? Was never felt. Do yourself a favor and just buy another tingling lube, because this stuff does not do what it says it does.
None
Sticky, dries up, pinches skin
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2013
novanilla
extremely useful
novanilla
This tingling gel works, but I was quite frankly really pissed when it arrived--it was red and had a whole slew of ingredients I never signed up for. Not cool! I loved the cooling feeling, but being scared of yeast infections because this contains sucralose is not something I want to worry about when I'm having sex.
great cooling feeling, travel friendly size, tastes and smells good, bottle won't leak
contains sucralose and dyes, ingredients list way longer than listed online, is actually red
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Dona pheromone perfume gel reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Dona pheromone perfume gel

Soulsekrou
extremely useful
Soulsekrou
If you're getting tired of perfumes at the store then you should try this because it matches you, it's your very own scent.
Light scent, long lasting, non-staining.
none
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
JO 6v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO 6v volt 12 pack

luv 2 sex
useful
luv 2 sex
NOT ENOUGH VOLTAGE
I would definitely recommend this to women who just want that little extra sensation to make sex more enjoyable. If you are someone who needs a strong sensation, then this may not be what you are looking for. I will be trying the 9V VOLT in the very near future.
A little goes a long way; Packaging
Not strong enough for me; Hard to open
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
gretsch1963
extremely useful
gretsch1963
A little More burn than necessary...
All in all, we are glad we tried it. For looking so cool, this product was just too hot for our liking. We had initially planned to try all 3 versions, but this one was enough. Even for the most sensitive female, this lubricant is a bit over the top, and the side effects are not desirable. Say no to the burn and try something else. We gave this product 2 stars because it COULD be useful in very specific circumstances for very specific women, but it was not for us.
Works as Advertised, Hip Packaging, Easy to Use
Burning
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
PassionQT
extremely useful
PassionQT
Ladies, Jumpstart Your Engine!
Jumpstart your "engine" or restart it with a dose of System JO's 6V Arousing Serum. This "light" formula is designed with sensitive women in mind: either those who need very little stimulation to begin with, or those who wouldn't be able to bear the intensity of the 9V and 12V upgrades. This product is not only innovative but hygienic too, delivering a "fresh" pre-measured dose in a small, capsule-sized ampule.
Hygienic, botanical extracts, no parabens, no L-Arginine, tingling, warming, for sensitive types.
Taste (not intended for oral sex), packaging not informative enough.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Give me a jolt of Jo 6v volt!
The JO 6v volt is a wonderful jolt of sensation. As you will read below there aren't very many reasons why I wouldn't recommend this product to all you ladies out there!
Tingling sensation Adds extra pleasure and sensation to sex.
Makes a mess easily and spills easily.
ID pleasure reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

ID pleasure

Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
Too sticky and quite icky
I am thoroughly disappointed with this product and after my experience I don't think I will be trying anymore products made by ID Lubricants. I'll stick with the products I already know and love.
Easily accessible container No smell
No sensation Horrible taste Became dry and sticky after only a few moments
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Pure Pleasure
Perfect for a bit of extra spice to your play, Pleasure ID is fun to use. Not greasy and slick enough for anal play, this lube is a great choice.
Non staining, Non irritating, No menthol, long lasting
not a thing at all
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
theman1234
worth reading, but not useful
theman1234
Pleasurable indeed!
If you're looking for an all around great lubricant that isn't likely to be tasted, this is the lube for you!
Long lasting Silky smooth Nearly vanishes when dry
Taste is horrible
sexystuffeve
useful
sexystuffeve
ID pleasure isn't pleasuring me our my lover.
There isn’t much more I can say about this product, it was disappointing to me, I would have a much easier time recommending almost any other lube I have used.
Lasts a long time, cheap.
Sticky… very sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
sunkissedJess
extremely useful
sunkissedJess
Slippery when wet.
Like I said, I can't really compare this product to any others. But I did feel like it does what it is supposed to do and is very affordable.
Non-sticky, long lasting, gives a unique sensation.
No complaints
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2011
Smoke0074
useful
Smoke0074
The gift that keeps on giving.
This is one of the best lubes. It goes with just about anything. All of our friends love this kind of lube. Everyone should have some!
No smell, water-based
None that we can think of.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
 AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Happy Pants
This is a fantastic alternative for your water based lube needs. It doesn't feel like a tingle or warming lube; it has a different sensation that is entirely its own. I highly recommend this if you are looking for something new and fun.
Cost Effective, Staying Power, Enhanced Sensation, Bottle, Smells Nice
Didn't taste it, but the scent makes this a bad idea.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Hit it out of the park
Even though I am not a fan of water based lubes, I did fall in love with ID Pleasure Sensual Lubricant. It has to be one of the best water based lubes that I have ever used. It works just as well as my favorite silicone based lubes.
heightens feels, lasts a whole session.
none
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2011
misfitmama
somewhat useful
misfitmama
ID Pleasure a Big Pleaser!
ID Pleasure is a fantastic lubricant if you're looking for something with a little kick. It's a combination of warming and cooling/tingling, without the hassle of buying sets or expensive combo lube. It comes in several different sized bottles, so it's inexpensive to try out and totally worth it!
Slick, great sensation, easy to clean, and toy/condom safe.
Can be a little too "minty" for some, or too much like a cooling lube.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2011
SailorMoonxRRx
useful
SailorMoonxRRx
Sweet Slipperyness!
It's AWESOME! I simply can't state this enough! I have tried a lot of lubes, but this one is special!
It's a great all around lube, I'd recommend this to anyone!
The taste could be greatly improved ;D
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
Mrs. Saint
useful
Mrs. Saint
Cool but no "Zing"
Overall this is a great lube, though the proclaimed "Zing" is lacking. The cooling effect is fantastic. Very long lasting. Worth the money I spent.
Long lasting, water based, latex & silicone safe.
Not so great taste, gets thick after prolonged use, no "zing".
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2009
FLFan
somewhat useful
FLFan
Great lube for a great time!
Great lube for the money, I'm looking to by it my third time today. Quick cleanup, no goofy smell and no residue.
Inexpensive, and works perfect.
Sometimes you just need to add more than once.
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
Read entire review
ID Pleasure is not a bad water-based lubricant, but I didn't find its enhancer ingredients to be very effective in providing increased arousal and stimulation.
Stays put, slippery, long-lasting
"Enhancer" ingredients don't really work, can get thick and sticky if left to sit
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2008
Female lube reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Female lube

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Lube for Chicks
Evolved Novelties' Female Lube is a natural, smooth feeling lube that works well for vaginal and toy use. It comes in small bottles so you can try it out without spending a fortune. If you need a glycerin-free lube and you like a light, natural feel, I definitely recommend it.
Natural feeling, Glycerin-free, Somewhat discreet bottle
Cost, Does dry out after awhile
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Mrs.Tee
extremely useful
Mrs.Tee
Creamy, Slippery Lube
Overall I really enjoyed this product. It's travel friendly and can be taken with you anywhere, very discreetly. I am definitely going to be using this product again, and recommend it to anyone who likes water-based lubes.
Travel friendly Easy to dispense
Dries too quickly Have to reapply a few times
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Girl Juice?
This little bottle of lube is a great get for anyone who travels a lot or likes to have discreet little bottles of lube stashed in secret places. Just the right size and shape for lubing up while on the go. The lube itself doesn't distinguish itself from most good water-based lubes out there. It doesn't get sticky, but it doesn't stay super slick either. Kind of pricey for what you get.
Great packaging, travel friendly, works.
Nothing spectacular, changes texture, expensive.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Bedroom Kandi natural lubricant reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom Kandi natural lubricant

minxx
extremely useful
minxx
Bedroom candy? Perhaps...
This lube from Sliquid is water-based, hypoallergenic, 100% vegan-friendly, and glycerin-, paraben- and petroleum-free. With safe, all-natural ingredients, this lubricant is perfect for enhancing your intimate encounters, be it with a partner or your favorite toy. There's no reason to not give this one a shot!
All-natural Safe ingredients Not tested on animals Made in US
A bit on the thinner side
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
 Pia Jouet
extremely useful
Pia Jouet
Bedroom Kandi Natural Lubricant: a premium glycerin- and paraben-free lube
Overall, this was a pleasant product. It felt close to natural lubrication and I felt reassured it was organic and plant-derived and did not contain harmful ingredients. It was also useful as a massage oil during foreplay.
Natural, USDA Certified Organic, absorbs well.
Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
Natural Liquid Luxury
Bedroom Kandi is a perfect water-based lubricant with no hideous smell or taste and it can be used with every type of toy. It is Vegan-friendly and vagina friendly so it does not upset the delicate pH balance for those who are prone to infections. If you are looking for something to use anally, you might want to look elsewhere, but Bedroom Kandi is certainly a plus to have in the organic enthusiast's collection.
100% organic Long-lasting when directly applied to skin No flavour, no residue when dry
Anal negative Better for application to a wet area One ingredient may be an irritant to some
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
AF
somewhat useful
AF
Not for anal
I've used it for anal play and don't find it suitable; it gives a burning feeling to the skin. However it lasts pretty long, so usage for other things can be fine.
Smooth and lasts long
Gives a burning feeling
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Bedroom Fabulous
Sick of chemical filled lubricant labels? Look no further than Bedroom Kandi by Sliquid, this product will knock your socks off in it's simplicity. With all natural ingredients, thick velvety texture that feels like the real thing, this Water based 100% toy and body safe lubricant is a best bet for any and every toy lover.
Natural Feeling, Long Lasting, All Natural, Thick, Light smell, No Taste
None that I can come up with
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
kinkykatz
useful
kinkykatz
A Paraben-Free and Vegan Lube That WORKS!
I'm very pleased with this lube! It's a hypo-allergenic, water-based lube that's good for about anything you would use a lube for and has a pleasant scent and no taste. I would definitely recommend it if you prefer thin lubricants and enjoy not feeling greasy after sex.
Silky smooth texture, no mess to clean up, vegan-friendly
Could be too thin or absorb too quickly for some
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
No messy cleanup!
This is the perfect lube for me when I am playing with toys. I needed a good water based lube for my silicone toys. I tried a few before I got to this one, and I am sure that my search is over. I have very sensitive skin and this didn't bother me at all. It worked perfectly for my toys and didn't leave any kind of residue after it absorbed. Honestly, this is the best water based lube I have ever used.
No allergic reactions on sensitive skin No weird residue left No weird texture
Reapplication for anal sex may be required
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Howley
extremely useful
Howley
Mmmmmmm Bedroom Kandi for sure
Bedroom Kandi is my favorite lube! You can't go wrong with Bedroom Kandi with its very very natural sexy feel paired with no taste, no awful smell, and its natural ingredients! It's great for solo play or mutual play and is in my opinion, all-around perfect! I hope you enjoy Bedroom Kandi as much as I do!
Feels Natural, No Taste, No smell, Lasts a long time.
Packaging isn't discreet, Neither is the name, must be hidden away.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Kithara
useful
Kithara
Silky smooth lube
I'd say this is a pretty good lube. I do not feel that it is a five star quality lubricant, but the great list of ingredients and overall decent performance make Bedroom Kandi a four in my book.
All natural and organic materials Leaves skin feeling soft No mess left behind
Dries very quickly Need to reapply frequently Thin (which may not be a con for some)
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
HugsAndBites
extremely useful
HugsAndBites
Bedroom Kandy- Break Out The Fine China
A great quality water based lube, for every day use. It is all natural, chock full of vitamins and aloe to make your naughty bits feel nice. Perfect for solo or partner use; just keep in mind that while it does its job this isn’t anything super special.
All natural/ botanical ingredients Glycerin free Paraben free Hypoallergenic Latex friendly
Not made for tasting Small bottle
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Natural, organic, excellent
This is my new favorite lube. When you can find one with safe, all natural ingredients that is water based and therefore safe to use with any toy, that works well and has no taste and no significant smell, why use another?
all natural ingredients, not tested on animals, no bad taste or smell
none
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Sliquid: After Dark
This is a premium Sliquid lubricant, revamped for the launch of Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kandi Burruss' Bedroom Kandi line. The water-based formula is light and silky to the touch, and very effective as a vaginal lubricant.
100% organic, light and non-greasy formula.
Not designed for anal penetration/intercourse.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Pussy licker reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy licker

LoveX
useful
LoveX
Lickable for Sure!
I would suggest Pussy Licker to a friend. The price is right on it, and I loved the texture of it!
Tastes great, great non-sticky lube
None
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
SP
useful
SP
Less Like Fruit and More Like Bubblegum.
To be blunt, Tropical Fruit Pussy Licker just wasn't all I had hoped it would be. If you need a decent lube with a relatively yummy flavor, give Pussy Licker a try. Otherwise, pass it up and find something better.
Very slick. Decent taste that isn't too strong.
Very messy and sticky. Leaves you feeling a little dirty down there.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
IvyFayette
useful
IvyFayette
Strawberry Lover's Delight!
If you or your lover enjoy strawberries than look no further! This gel-like lube feels great going on and even better when being licked off. Though the taste is strong, it isn't sour or overly sweet. The smell is pleasant and fills the room. Clean up is as simple as a damp washcloth and doesn't need to be done before intercourse. Great for all over foreplay!
Great Scent Nice Texture Easy Wash-off
Strong Taste Unnatural Ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
That's Strawberry!
Pussy Licker by Doc Johnson is not like other edible lubricants that claim to taste and/or smell good. This one actually does! The strawberry flavor is very stout. Whereas I do not care for the taste so much, my husband loved it! He ate like a King. The smell is fantastic and long lasting.
Aroma Results
Very strawberry
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
A bit tasty, a bit messy
It doesn't seem great for us as a couple but it may be wonderful for men who love to go down on their women for an extended period. I've never had anyone who was very into it, including my fiance, so I'd rather do something else I enjoy in bed.
It has a decent taste and I like the pink design of the packaging.
It's messy to apply, use, and close.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Berry-lusciousness of Pure Goo.
I'd recommend this to just about anyone without strawberry allergies, and also to have towels handy, because it does cause one heck of a mess when in use.
Tastes and smells like strawberries, and works very well as a lubricant
It's really messy
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
aburnett
useful
aburnett
Strawberry too yummy!
Although this product is not well known, it by far exceeded any expectations. I have tried many oral lubes but this one "took the cake!"
Great taste and was not as viscous as most are.
Easier package to prevent it from sloshing all over you when you open it up for the first time!
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
Strawberry Cooter Juice
If you just want to add a 'taste' of something different to oral sex, this is a great product. Worth the money, but not if you want a good lube for sex.
Good flavor
Gets sticky, not good for a lube, mainly just a flavoring
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
exploringthechimera
extremely useful
exploringthechimera
Sometimes mediocre is, well… mediocre!
This is the kind of product I could take or leave. I don't regret the experience but I'm not banging down the door to try it again. The Pussy Licker serves as a fun oral sex enhancement gel. So if your looking for something to liven up oral sex, then give it a try. The taste is a little strong but not unpleasant.
Goes on smooth, only takes a small amount
Dries sticky, contains sugar, strong taste
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
irishlove
useful
irishlove
Want a vagina that tastes like strawberries?
If you're looking to spice it up a bit when enjoying oral sex, this product is great! When it's just barely applied to the woman's clit, it already feels like a tongue is touching you due to it's jelly texture. There's nothing to clean up after because your partner has done that for you! I'd even suggest applying some to your nipples to add some extra intensity.
Tasty, Nice scent
Sticky, Strong aroma, Strong taste
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Princess Lilly
useful
Princess Lilly
Tasty Treat
I love this product. It's a fun, easy to use, and not messy product to use in your bedroom. It adds spunk in the bedroom.
affordable, gel, only need a small amount at a time
can't use too much or your tongue might go numb
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
Very sticky, but tasty
This is great if you are looking for something for licking off the skin or oral sex only. You cannot use this for a massage, but if you like being sticky then I guess you can. The name of the product says it all, it is very lickable and great to use for very fruity oral sex. :)
very tasty, very thick
very sticky once applied
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
loveordestroy
useful
loveordestroy
May just be the best six bucks I ever spent
You get your six bucks worth with just one use. However not if you don't like strawberries but however I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a good edible lube it's very satisfying in more ways than one.
Very good for oral and as a lube for intercourse or even with your favorite toy
I like it just fine don't see anything wrong with it
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
ldl1969
useful
ldl1969
Not a Pleasurable Experience
Despite enjoying the build up before hand and enjoying having my boyfriend watch me apply it the overall experience was not the best. My partner and I really did not achieve the pleasure that I was hoping that we would both get from using the product. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.
Applying it can be very pleasurable.
The scent and taste could be improved. It doesn't need to be so strong.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008