Lubes and potions reviews

  • 4 Free Gifts with Orders $59+
    $45 in Value
Sort by
Total products: 97
Female lube reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Female lube

ImaGodiva
extremely useful
ImaGodiva
Lube for Chicks
Evolved Novelties' Female Lube is a natural, smooth feeling lube that works well for vaginal and toy use. It comes in small bottles so you can try it out without spending a fortune. If you need a glycerin-free lube and you like a light, natural feel, I definitely recommend it.
Natural feeling, Glycerin-free, Somewhat discreet bottle
Cost, Does dry out after awhile
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
Mrs.Tee
extremely useful
Mrs.Tee
Creamy, Slippery Lube
Overall I really enjoyed this product. It's travel friendly and can be taken with you anywhere, very discreetly. I am definitely going to be using this product again, and recommend it to anyone who likes water-based lubes.
Travel friendly Easy to dispense
Dries too quickly Have to reapply a few times
Shanna Germain
extremely useful
Shanna Germain
Girl Juice?
This little bottle of lube is a great get for anyone who travels a lot or likes to have discreet little bottles of lube stashed in secret places. Just the right size and shape for lubing up while on the go. The lube itself doesn't distinguish itself from most good water-based lubes out there. It doesn't get sticky, but it doesn't stay super slick either. Kind of pricey for what you get.
Great packaging, travel friendly, works.
Nothing spectacular, changes texture, expensive.
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Bedroom Kandi natural lubricant reviews
Price: $11.99 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bedroom Kandi natural lubricant

minxx
extremely useful
minxx
Bedroom candy? Perhaps...
This lube from Sliquid is water-based, hypoallergenic, 100% vegan-friendly, and glycerin-, paraben- and petroleum-free. With safe, all-natural ingredients, this lubricant is perfect for enhancing your intimate encounters, be it with a partner or your favorite toy. There's no reason to not give this one a shot!
All-natural Safe ingredients Not tested on animals Made in US
A bit on the thinner side
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2013
 Pia Jouet
extremely useful
Pia Jouet
Bedroom Kandi Natural Lubricant: a premium glycerin- and paraben-free lube
Overall, this was a pleasant product. It felt close to natural lubrication and I felt reassured it was organic and plant-derived and did not contain harmful ingredients. It was also useful as a massage oil during foreplay.
Natural, USDA Certified Organic, absorbs well.
Small bottle.
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2013
Ayumi
extremely useful
Ayumi
Natural Liquid Luxury
Bedroom Kandi is a perfect water-based lubricant with no hideous smell or taste and it can be used with every type of toy. It is Vegan-friendly and vagina friendly so it does not upset the delicate pH balance for those who are prone to infections. If you are looking for something to use anally, you might want to look elsewhere, but Bedroom Kandi is certainly a plus to have in the organic enthusiast's collection.
100% organic Long-lasting when directly applied to skin No flavour, no residue when dry
Anal negative Better for application to a wet area One ingredient may be an irritant to some
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2012
AF
somewhat useful
AF
Not for anal
I've used it for anal play and don't find it suitable; it gives a burning feeling to the skin. However it lasts pretty long, so usage for other things can be fine.
Smooth and lasts long
Gives a burning feeling
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
indiechick
extremely useful
indiechick
Bedroom Fabulous
Sick of chemical filled lubricant labels? Look no further than Bedroom Kandi by Sliquid, this product will knock your socks off in it's simplicity. With all natural ingredients, thick velvety texture that feels like the real thing, this Water based 100% toy and body safe lubricant is a best bet for any and every toy lover.
Natural Feeling, Long Lasting, All Natural, Thick, Light smell, No Taste
None that I can come up with
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
kinkykatz
useful
kinkykatz
A Paraben-Free and Vegan Lube That WORKS!
I'm very pleased with this lube! It's a hypo-allergenic, water-based lube that's good for about anything you would use a lube for and has a pleasant scent and no taste. I would definitely recommend it if you prefer thin lubricants and enjoy not feeling greasy after sex.
Silky smooth texture, no mess to clean up, vegan-friendly
Could be too thin or absorb too quickly for some
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
No messy cleanup!
This is the perfect lube for me when I am playing with toys. I needed a good water based lube for my silicone toys. I tried a few before I got to this one, and I am sure that my search is over. I have very sensitive skin and this didn't bother me at all. It worked perfectly for my toys and didn't leave any kind of residue after it absorbed. Honestly, this is the best water based lube I have ever used.
No allergic reactions on sensitive skin No weird residue left No weird texture
Reapplication for anal sex may be required
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2012
Howley
extremely useful
Howley
Mmmmmmm Bedroom Kandi for sure
Bedroom Kandi is my favorite lube! You can't go wrong with Bedroom Kandi with its very very natural sexy feel paired with no taste, no awful smell, and its natural ingredients! It's great for solo play or mutual play and is in my opinion, all-around perfect! I hope you enjoy Bedroom Kandi as much as I do!
Feels Natural, No Taste, No smell, Lasts a long time.
Packaging isn't discreet, Neither is the name, must be hidden away.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
Kithara
useful
Kithara
Silky smooth lube
I'd say this is a pretty good lube. I do not feel that it is a five star quality lubricant, but the great list of ingredients and overall decent performance make Bedroom Kandi a four in my book.
All natural and organic materials Leaves skin feeling soft No mess left behind
Dries very quickly Need to reapply frequently Thin (which may not be a con for some)
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
HugsAndBites
extremely useful
HugsAndBites
Bedroom Kandy- Break Out The Fine China
A great quality water based lube, for every day use. It is all natural, chock full of vitamins and aloe to make your naughty bits feel nice. Perfect for solo or partner use; just keep in mind that while it does its job this isn’t anything super special.
All natural/ botanical ingredients Glycerin free Paraben free Hypoallergenic Latex friendly
Not made for tasting Small bottle
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Natural, organic, excellent
This is my new favorite lube. When you can find one with safe, all natural ingredients that is water based and therefore safe to use with any toy, that works well and has no taste and no significant smell, why use another?
all natural ingredients, not tested on animals, no bad taste or smell
none
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
Sliquid: After Dark
This is a premium Sliquid lubricant, revamped for the launch of Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kandi Burruss' Bedroom Kandi line. The water-based formula is light and silky to the touch, and very effective as a vaginal lubricant.
100% organic, light and non-greasy formula.
Not designed for anal penetration/intercourse.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Pussy licker reviews
Price: $5.09 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy licker

LoveX
useful
LoveX
Lickable for Sure!
I would suggest Pussy Licker to a friend. The price is right on it, and I loved the texture of it!
Tastes great, great non-sticky lube
None
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2013
SP
useful
SP
Less Like Fruit and More Like Bubblegum.
To be blunt, Tropical Fruit Pussy Licker just wasn't all I had hoped it would be. If you need a decent lube with a relatively yummy flavor, give Pussy Licker a try. Otherwise, pass it up and find something better.
Very slick. Decent taste that isn't too strong.
Very messy and sticky. Leaves you feeling a little dirty down there.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
IvyFayette
useful
IvyFayette
Strawberry Lover's Delight!
If you or your lover enjoy strawberries than look no further! This gel-like lube feels great going on and even better when being licked off. Though the taste is strong, it isn't sour or overly sweet. The smell is pleasant and fills the room. Clean up is as simple as a damp washcloth and doesn't need to be done before intercourse. Great for all over foreplay!
Great Scent Nice Texture Easy Wash-off
Strong Taste Unnatural Ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
That's Strawberry!
Pussy Licker by Doc Johnson is not like other edible lubricants that claim to taste and/or smell good. This one actually does! The strawberry flavor is very stout. Whereas I do not care for the taste so much, my husband loved it! He ate like a King. The smell is fantastic and long lasting.
Aroma Results
Very strawberry
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2012
Sera26
useful
Sera26
A bit tasty, a bit messy
It doesn't seem great for us as a couple but it may be wonderful for men who love to go down on their women for an extended period. I've never had anyone who was very into it, including my fiance, so I'd rather do something else I enjoy in bed.
It has a decent taste and I like the pink design of the packaging.
It's messy to apply, use, and close.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
melissa1973
extremely useful
melissa1973
Berry-lusciousness of Pure Goo.
I'd recommend this to just about anyone without strawberry allergies, and also to have towels handy, because it does cause one heck of a mess when in use.
Tastes and smells like strawberries, and works very well as a lubricant
It's really messy
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
aburnett
useful
aburnett
Strawberry too yummy!
Although this product is not well known, it by far exceeded any expectations. I have tried many oral lubes but this one "took the cake!"
Great taste and was not as viscous as most are.
Easier package to prevent it from sloshing all over you when you open it up for the first time!
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
Tessa Taboo
useful
Tessa Taboo
Strawberry Cooter Juice
If you just want to add a 'taste' of something different to oral sex, this is a great product. Worth the money, but not if you want a good lube for sex.
Good flavor
Gets sticky, not good for a lube, mainly just a flavoring
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2011
exploringthechimera
extremely useful
exploringthechimera
Sometimes mediocre is, well… mediocre!
This is the kind of product I could take or leave. I don't regret the experience but I'm not banging down the door to try it again. The Pussy Licker serves as a fun oral sex enhancement gel. So if your looking for something to liven up oral sex, then give it a try. The taste is a little strong but not unpleasant.
Goes on smooth, only takes a small amount
Dries sticky, contains sugar, strong taste
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
irishlove
useful
irishlove
Want a vagina that tastes like strawberries?
If you're looking to spice it up a bit when enjoying oral sex, this product is great! When it's just barely applied to the woman's clit, it already feels like a tongue is touching you due to it's jelly texture. There's nothing to clean up after because your partner has done that for you! I'd even suggest applying some to your nipples to add some extra intensity.
Tasty, Nice scent
Sticky, Strong aroma, Strong taste
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2011
Princess Lilly
useful
Princess Lilly
Tasty Treat
I love this product. It's a fun, easy to use, and not messy product to use in your bedroom. It adds spunk in the bedroom.
affordable, gel, only need a small amount at a time
can't use too much or your tongue might go numb
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
Danielle915
useful
Danielle915
Very sticky, but tasty
This is great if you are looking for something for licking off the skin or oral sex only. You cannot use this for a massage, but if you like being sticky then I guess you can. The name of the product says it all, it is very lickable and great to use for very fruity oral sex. :)
very tasty, very thick
very sticky once applied
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
loveordestroy
useful
loveordestroy
May just be the best six bucks I ever spent
You get your six bucks worth with just one use. However not if you don't like strawberries but however I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a good edible lube it's very satisfying in more ways than one.
Very good for oral and as a lube for intercourse or even with your favorite toy
I like it just fine don't see anything wrong with it
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2010
ldl1969
useful
ldl1969
Not a Pleasurable Experience
Despite enjoying the build up before hand and enjoying having my boyfriend watch me apply it the overall experience was not the best. My partner and I really did not achieve the pleasure that I was hoping that we would both get from using the product. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.
Applying it can be very pleasurable.
The scent and taste could be improved. It doesn't need to be so strong.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
Pjur woman reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pjur woman

Wookin-Pa-Nub
useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
Pjur woman is another great option in the line of high quality silicone based personal lubricants.
As a personal lubricant Pjur woman is good, but not as good as Pjur original. Being silicone based it lasts longer that water based lubes but tends to be absorbed into the skin after a while. I would recommend this more as female moisturizer or message oil than a personal lubricant. It will get you buy in a pinch and is definately non-irritating, but there are better silicone based lubricant out there.
Will not become tacky or sticky, leaves your skin soft, and no irritation or discomfort.
Not very slippery, absorbs into the skin to rapidly, and texture is too thin.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
gretsch1963
useful
gretsch1963
Exactly as advertised!
Overall, this lube is great for women (or men) who may suffer from dryness in their nether regions by no fault of their own. It feels great, and lasts a pretty long time. Overall, this lube would get a solid A in our book.
Moisturizing, Long Lasting, Not Sticky
Arousing agents in a similar version could be cool
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
Super sexy lube that can glide over your whole body!!
Overall I was pretty disappointed by it's performance — for something that's labeled super concentrated — it should have been much more slippery. I also hated how I had to reapply so many times.
Good initial lube Good basic lube for masturbation
Dries up quickly Needs reapplying Expensive
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
Sensually slick and smooth…
If you are looking for a premium lubricant to supplement your personal moisture, and you want one that will last long without leaving a sticky mess, then the Pjur Woman silicon lubricant is a MUST HAVE!
Smooth Slick Long Lasting
Silicone Lube may react with Silicone Toys
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Lyxdoodlebug
useful
Lyxdoodlebug
The Gucci Of Lubes
Even though the item is expensive I think the product is worth it. You dont need to much and the product will last you a long time.
Long-Lasting, Does not get sticky
Can't be used with silicone toys. Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
not your average knitter
extremely useful
not your average knitter
Germany has topped the world in car making, and now in lubricant.
This is a very exciting product. I love it, and I would recommend any product by this company. It feels natural, and lasts a long time. It is great from dry vaginas or for the morning after rough sex.
Fantastic moisturizing and conditioning properties. Silky in texture, with minimal odor and taste.
You will have to use two hands to apply due to the top design.
plainjane
extremely useful
plainjane
This is THE lube for me!
You don't need a lot of Pjur Woman to do the job. It is an economical choice for lubes, as long as it is compatible with the toys or you don't have a reaction to silicone. I was surprised at how well this lube worked on my partners parts and my toys!
Long lasting with continual slickness
The lube is hard to wipe off and leaves you feeling slick down there
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Koscheta
useful
Koscheta
The Best Silicone Lube - Bar None
Pjur has been my go-to silicone lube for years. I love that this product lasts forever, provides the perfect texture, and just the right amount of friction assistance!
A little bit goes a long way Good for people with sensitive skin Velvety, natural feel
A little pricey, but for the quality, I have no complaints
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Good silicone lube, Great personal moisturizer
Pjur Woman is a very good, high quality silicone lubricant. It's smooth, velvety, slick, moisturizes well and works very well for sex. Like all Pjur silicone lubes, it doesn't take much and it lasts a long time. It's not quite as good as the original Pjur formula, but it's still better than most silicone lubricants.
Slick, long-lasting, no heavy residue, no taste or smell, safe ingredients.
Bottle leaks and cracks, expensive, not compatible with silicone toys.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2009
Robyn
useful
Robyn
For temporary or permanent dryness!
This is a fabulous product, for me medically I need something that still allows me carry-on my everyday "bedroom" actions, this is it! Anyone who has temporary or permanent vaginal dryness this product is a must try for you.
Does not stain sheets clothes, lasts a long time....
Haven't found one yet, will let you know when I do! If I do!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Nipple lick'ems reviews
Price: $5.09 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple lick'ems

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Lick 'em fast or you'll ruin the sheets.
When used in moderation, Nipple Lick 'Ems are a great occasional use foreplay aide. They are a little too sweet for some, but for me they were just right and they didn't leave a nasty aftertaste like some foreplay aides tend to do. They do leave you sticky, but a couples shower afterwards is fun for everyone! If you have a sensitivity to Glycerin, steer clear of these drops.
Nice flavor and scent, washes off easily, price.
Too sweet for some or in large amounts, must be washed off after use, sticky, Glycerin.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Chocolate Candy Nipples
Get sticky sweet with flavored Nipple Lick 'ems, a sensory tease that makes sure your nipples get their share of attention. And they will, or your partner will be wearing this watery sweetness in more places than you will want to lick!
Flavorful addition to foreplay. Non-staining. Washes easily.
Watery. Sticky. Flavor. Leaky bottle. Glycerin.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Eh... Nipple Lick'ems
Nipple Lick'ems are fun for a onetime try. It is not something that I would order again. It is sticky, watery and gives you an unpleasant after taste. I thought it would be a fun addition to four-play, but it just turned out to become extra work.
Price
Bad after taste, sticky, watery,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
wa2cee
useful
wa2cee
Not as hot and Sizzling as you might think
This product was disappointing..... I love it when my boyfriend sucks on my nipples and I thought this would ad a little more spice to it. He liked the taste, but not how watery it was. Again if it had a thicker consistency it would be great.
It has a great taste hands down.
To messy... It would be great if it were a thicker consistency
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Wet naturals sensual strawberry reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Wet naturals sensual strawberry

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
New Bottle, Few Improvements
If I could redesign this lubricant, I would alter the taste a bit, make it thicker, try to use fewer ingredients (it is called "natural" after all), and I'd stick only the pertinent information on the back of the bottle. Still, I wouldn't mess with the pros that already exist with this lubricant, and that is worth 2 stars.
No Glycerin. No Parabens. Smells Great.
Too Thin. Odd Aftertaste. Aspartame May Cause Irritation.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
 Freyja9
extremely useful
Freyja9
Strawberry Fields Forever
Overall, I would re-purchase this product and recommend it to others. I think that it tastes good and I like that it isn't sticky, which are the two things I am looking for in a flavored lube. Now, for those bothered by lubes with a thinner consistency, this one is probably not for you. However, this picky buyer has found a product that she's happy with.
Tastes good, doesn't leave residue
Runny, may not be healthy for intercourse
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
MzGreenEyedLady
extremely useful
MzGreenEyedLady
Strawberry Sensation!
Sensual Strawberry by Wet Naturals is fantastic. It is a body safe lubricant that smells and tastes great. It does not stop there; it will leave your body feeling smooth and moisturized, and it is made out of a great list of ingredients. Recommended for anybody!
+Flavored +Natural +Silicone Safe
-Runny
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
alishiamarieee!
useful
alishiamarieee!
Get WET and Wild!!
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry is completely perfect. Totally worth the purchase and helps out in every way possible. If too much is used, it can get a bit messy but it's an easy clean.
Edible Perfect smell and taste Easy clean Multi use
Runny
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
Slip and slide on a strawberry
If you're looking for a great smelling lubricant, this is wonderful and lasts a long time. Use it in self play or with a partner or a toy. Great buy.
Great packaging for easy application. great scent
wish the bottle was bigger. could have a double package of it.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
Srawberry Delight
This product was disappointing, I am looking for a flavored lube that is not going to leave me or my sexual partner all sticky.
Smells good, tastes good, gets the job done
Sticky, may cause irritation, needs washed off
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Not bad to be Wet!
The fun part is that I wasn't looking for an "oral lube," actually. The reason I noticed this one was its safety. No need to mention how happy I was when it turned out to be almost an all-purpose product. Enjoy!
* body-friendly * edible * great smell and taste * all-materials compatible * multi-purpose
* contains aspartame - an artificial sweetener * a bit runny
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Rin (aka Nire)
useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Soapy Strawberry
This strawberry-flavored lubricant is what you might call "middle of the road" in terms of function and taste. The lovely scent just doesn't quite carry through to the flavor, but as a lube it's not bad. Those who don't like the taste can still get some use out of it.
Works just fine as a basic lubricant, Glycerin-free, Paraben-free, PH balanced, Smells good
Doesn't last too long, Has a soapy aftertaste
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Flavored? Yes. Lube? Not so much.
If you're looking for something to add sweetness to oral sex, this could be a good choice. If you want a functional flavoured lube that provides long lasting slickness, look elsewhere. It doesn't contain glycerin or parabens, and says it is for sensitive skin, but while writing this review I had an allergic reaction to the product.
Tastes good, glycerin and paraben free.
Gave me an allergic reaction, very runny, dries up quickly.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Strawberry fields and allergic reactions
As wonderful as Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry tastes and smells, and as wonderful as the natural goodies that are in it are, I had such a horrid allergic reaction to it that I won't ever use it again.
smells and tastes good.
be careful if you have allergies, taste doesn't hold on skin
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
Trashley
useful
Trashley
Mmm... Strawberries and Cream!
This is like being in the sexy version of little Strawberry Shortcake! This lube is yummy, pleasurable, and utilitarian. Everyone should try a bit of this.
Consistency, taste, smell, thickness, durability
It's just so pink! But that's about it.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Sweet and Gentle
I love WET Naturals lubricant. The Sensual Strawberry is gentle even on sensitive skin and it is a great way to be able to enjoy oral sex after using lubricant without tasting chemical residue. This is a light lubricant, but it's been more than enough for me for toy play and sex.
no chemical taste, great for sensitive skin, glycerin free, paraben free
a bit too sweet smelling, aspartame could be problematic for some
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Nice and slippery!
Love this lube, it's long lasting so you don't have to re-apply unless you go for hours. The taste and smell is very nice and makes it much nicer to get down and dirty. I only don't like that if it's left on the skin too long or you apply too much you get kind of sticky.
Love the scent and taste
sticky if you leave it on too long
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Strawberry Nom Nom Nom
One thing Wet does really well is make flavored lubes. The Naturals Strawberry performs adequately, tastes terrific and has no parabens or glycerin so it should be safe for most. It does contain aspartame, though, so those who are sensitive should avoid this one.
Tastes really nice, performs decently, no glycerin or parabens
contains aspartame
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry
I wouldn't purchase this again because I didn't like the taste. I would recommend buying a small bottle of it instead of the regular size because everyone is different and what might taste medicinal to me, may be delicious to others.
Doesn't get tacky, Bottle lasts a while
Medicinal taste
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2010
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
Best strawberry lube ever!!!
This is a great flavored lube for those who are a fan of strawberry. It has a more natural taste with naturally based ingredients to boot! It's become one of my favorite flavored lubes!
Taste, consistency, easy to clean
gets a bit sticky, multiple applications
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Gardenvy
extremely useful
Gardenvy
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry my go-to flavored lube
Wet Naturals is by far one of the best flavored lubes that I have tried. It is made to be safe for the body, and also delectable. That it is! I'd recommend this lube to any blow job connoisseur, and also to anyone wanting to try a flavored lube. If you're a diabetic and looking for sugar free, try this one!
Glycerin free, soft scent & flavor, no terrible aftertaste, enhanced with vitamins & antioxidants.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2010
BreBomb801
useful
BreBomb801
Sometimes I just eat it!
A fabulous tool for the bedroom and remember, mix it up so it doesn't get old. It's worth the money.
Easy to clean up, tastes amazing and provides a memorable experience for you or your partner.
Sometimes the taste gets a little old so I recommend mixing it up.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Lunacy Setting in
useful
Lunacy Setting in
Mmm Mmmmmmm good
A surprisingly flavorful lubricant that tastes genuine, lasts long and smells delicious! For some ladies it may serve as a desirable alternative to putting edible sugary things down there.
Smells great, not too messy, long lasting.
Nothing significant!!
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
adirondacker
useful
adirondacker
Caution: Slippery when WET
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry is a delicious sugar free water based lube. Comes in an easy to open and squeeze bottle, making application of this silky smooth lube a pleasure to apply. The taste is great, while being glycerin free and hypoallergenic, making this spectacular for oral and economical for intercourse.
Strawberry, sugar free, smooth and silky, never tacky.
Only in strawberry.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2009
Aroused and Waiting Always
somewhat useful
Aroused and Waiting Always
Read entire review
This is a product that is worth getting. I have never had a product work so well, to spice things up. I am glad that i was able to find something that not only did I enjoy, but that my other half enjoyed too.
IT ACTUALLY TASTE LIKE STRAWBERRIES AND DOESN'T LEAVE A HORRIBLE TASTE IN ONES MOUTH.
I DIDN'T FIND ANYTHNG WRONG WITH THE PRODUCT
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $12.74 $14.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set

bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
If you're into shiny, sparkly shades and you only need your eyeshadow to last for a few hours, this might be a great product for you. Otherwise, skip it.
Packaging, Colors, Not tested on animals
Hard to apply, Doesn't last, Way too shiny and sparkly for everyday wear
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
EroStick lip gloss reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

EroStick lip gloss

redeagle
useful
redeagle
Excellent gloss... but burns like the sun!
This is a lovely gloss with a subtle shimmer. The taste is very mild and the smell is delicious. The sole drawback is that, upon application through the first 15 minutes, my lips felt sunburned.
Silky, Nice packaging, Wonderful scent
Sunburn-like sensation, Price
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Lube? Lip Gloss? Fail on Both Counts
If you're looking for a lip gloss that offers both form and function, I'm not sure that I would recommend this one. It feels unpleasant enough that I wouldn't want my mouth near someone else's genitals and offers little aesthetically besides a bit of gloss. A dedicated product that focuses on lips or adding sensation would be better.
Adds gloss, feels nice on lips
Smell, uncomfortable feel, doesn't add color, weird texture, sticky
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
No Stick, No Mess, Just Smooth Lips
This lip gloss performs very well and has a smooth application with a lot of sexy shine. It isn't sticky and lasts pretty long between reapplications. The only downside is the price tag. Overall it is worth a try and will last me awhile before I replace it.
Smooth Long-lasting
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
BurnStick
If you want an extra gloss to help spice up some oral time, this may be for you. Easy to apply and in amazing scents, this gloss is a great addition for anyone's collection. Proceed with caution those who have extremely chapped lips. The warming may be more of a burn for some.
Smells great, warming, fun.
May be too much warming for some.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Do Indeed, Love Me Mint!
While this gloss is a bit pricey it is well worth the price. It comes in an elegant tube that can fit easily in an evening bag and the smell is luscious. The tingle is fairly pronounced but won't actually cause discomfort and the shiny gloss will keep your lips kissable soft with just a touch up now and again.
Spreads easily and stays put, Nice tingle, Great applicator
Flavor doesn't last as long as the shine!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
I Love The Scent of This Stuff!
I love this lipgloss and will use it for oral sex as well with my husband to try out the tingling sensation of it and see how well it works.
Great flavor Cooling tingle
None
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
They Captured the Burning Lip Flavor Perfectly
Kama Sutra offers a great scent and lots of shine with this clear, non-sticky lip gloss. Unfortunately, the "warming sensations" burned my lips pretty badly. Some of the ingredients are also extremely irritating to skin, eyes, and lungs, making this product something you may want to just avoid.
Long lasting, great scent, shiny, not sticky or tacky
Warming sensation burns, irritating ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Spicy Strawberry.
The Erostick Lip Gloss is more than a bit pricey for what it is. But if you can get passed that, it's a wonderful lip gloss for long use and abuse.
long lasting
pricey
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
T E S K I ℉
extremely useful
T E S K I ℉
No No No No No!
Though it product sounds tempting, EroStick is ultimately, not worth the price. It smells horrible, it stings, and though it does moisturize and leave your lips soft and glossy, I still would not recommend this product to ANYONE.
packaging, slightly plumping, glossy
stings, expensive, horrible smell, no color at all except in tube
JO 9v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt 12 pack

fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
Want a sensation play product that not only warms, but tingles? Look no further! Besides the Jo Volt V12, this is by far my favorite sensation play product. Compact and discreet, it is possible to bring with you almost anywhere and to wear and experience pleasure in public. Although, some product may be lost when opening each capsule and capsules may be difficult to store/save. That's why you just "go for the gold" and use the whole capsule at once.
Not only warms but tingles! Menthol-free, unlike most other "warming" products. All natural. Pretty.
Difficult to store/save. Only has 0.17 oz. Expensive. May require scissors/blade to open.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
While I was excited to try these out at first, I quickly decided I was not a fan at all. It burns and has an awful smell to it that is almost unbearable. Nothing about this product says " I want you". My partner and I both decided this one just wasn't for us at all. It didn't enhance out experience at all, matter of fact, it ruined the mood all together.
trustworthy brand unique look easy to open box natural ingredients
Horrible Smell Burning sensation wasteful box
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Save 15%
Wet naturals beautifully bare reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Wet naturals beautifully bare

Water based
veggielover
extremely useful
veggielover
WET! but...Not So Natural
I am very conflicted. On the one hand it is great slippery fun. Long lasting and easy. On the other hand, I want a little truth in advertizing. If I buy a 'natural' product, please don't put cancer-causing ingredients in it! All information about ingredients was researched at Environmental Working Group's cosmetic safety website SKINDEEP.
nice and slippery
not really natural
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
SylviaPlath
useful
SylviaPlath
It just doesn't do it for me.
I can't say there was anything fabulous about this product. It is water based, which usually means reapplying often, but this specific water-based lube needs a LOT of reapplying. Not even 5 minutes with my toy, or fingers, and I will need to squeeze out more. A drop goes a long way with some lubes, this brand does not. It may not work with my body chemistry, but it will be good for those individuals who are sensitive to harsh irritants.
Natural, good for sensitive skin, no perfumes, no taste, no dyes, travel friendly
Need to reapply often, flip-cap doesn't close tightly
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
Beautifully runny
Beautifully Bare is great for those who are sensitive or for anyone who wants to avoid glycerin and parabens, but I didn't appreciate its thin and runny consistency.
No glycerin/parabens, pH balanced, easy clean up, ok with most materials, fairly neutral taste
Too thin, gets sticky, not very long-lasting
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
MsRigby
extremely useful
MsRigby
Good Back-up
This lube did its job as a supplement for my natural lubrication while using toys. I wouldn't recommend it for people who lack plenty of natural lubrication as it seems to dry quickly and would require repeated applications.
Barely perceptible fruity smell and taste. Works well as a back-up for natural lubrication.
Not good for anal use. Dries quickly. Not truly odorless.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Athena
useful
Athena
The best lube EVER!!
A great lube that has it all: non sticky, water based, long lasting. Perfect for use with condoms and toys. Paraben free.
Very little flavor or fragrance. Non sticky. Long lasting. Water based.
Slightly expensive for a small bottle.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
SexFeind22
useful
SexFeind22
Its beautiful to be bare!
This item is extremely useful. It's a go anywhere lube its a travel companion and a wonderful experience for extreme situations.
water based, keeps wet for extended period of time
some say it gets sticky after a few minutes
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Naturals that work
I am not much of a fan of the eco or natural lubes that are on the market. But Wet Naturals Beautifully Bare has changed my mind about them. I am so planning on keeping this little bottle around.
holds up, natural, silky texture
would love to see a stronger version of it
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
firelillies
useful
firelillies
Not as good as I thought it would be
This was a good product at first, but it went down hill very fast. I will not be buying this lubricant again.
Was easy to clean off skin and toys.
Got very sticky.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
beautifulpierced
extremely useful
beautifulpierced
Naturaly Beautiful
I probably wouldn't use this lubricant again. I much rather prefer something that stays on and lasts through the rougher, longer lasting sessions me and my husband have. I do love that it's natural and hypoallergenic. However I don't like that it doesn't last long enough and we have to reapply it often.
soft and smooth Natural - hypoallergenic
runny water like price
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Just a little extra for when you need it
Wet Naturals Beautifully Bare is a great natural feeling lubricant that's hypoallergenic and pH balanced. It works wonderfully if you just need a little extra lubrication and doesn't leave a sticky mess afterward. It's not really enough lubrication if you need something that's going to last a long time without needing to reapply. I found it was better for me then it was to use on my husband.
Natural feeling, great for sensitive skin, light scent,
Might be a bit too light for heavier play, not as long lasting as it could be
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Beautifully Ordinary
Wet Beautifully bare is a nice, economical choice for those looking for a glycerin and paraben free water based lube. It isn't the most long lasting ever but it's slick and a good consistency with no harmful ingredients. A solid, ordinary water based lube, good for just about anyone.
glycerin and paraben free, contains aloe and vitamin e, washes off with a damp cloth
not very long lasting, gets a little flaky as it dried
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
Barely There
I'd definitely purchase this again. It was just what I expected: a great, natural lube that stays slick and doesn't get tacky.
Slick, Doesn't get sticky
Consistency, Reapplication needed often
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2010
SirTouchAlot
useful
SirTouchAlot
Oh Natural
This lube was excellent in some aspects and a little below average in others. It is definitely better suited for women. This is not a bad lube overall and I would recommend it.
Smooth texture, very light scent, pleasant taste.
Dried quickly, better for female use.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
Ajax
useful
Ajax
Wet Not Sticky.
A nice light, smooth, wet lube. Would have been great if it lasted a little longer, but it was exactly what I needed it to be.
Little to no scent, pleasant taste, smooth feeling, more natural lube.
Doesn't last long, dries to quickly, very runny.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
TacoODoom
somewhat useful
TacoODoom
gentle, but short lived
overall, I like this lube, it's cheap and cheerful. It's my go-to lube for "personal use" but if i'm going to be having some fun with my husband I'll reach for one of the better lubes in my collection.
safe hypo allergenic no smell
dries out too fast and gets sticky not good for anal
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
A good base coat.
It smells like tea, tastes like tea, and it's lube. Better than some other brands in the same category, the paraben and glycerin-free lubes really don't do much for me. If you have the sensitivities, this is worth checking out.
Taste, hypo-allergenic, paraben and glycerin-free.
Thin, non-gel, short lived.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2009
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Wet Naturals Beautifully Bare Review
I'll give it 4/5 because I'm a health nut. I really like that it doesn't contain chemicals like parabens and that it is pH balanced and has some good things for my skin. I just wish the consistency of it was thicker and more slippery.
Free from glycerin and parabens. Natural.
Not as slippery as I wanted and a little watery.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
tantric
useful
tantric
This will get you into a slippery situation... But not a sticky one.
Healthy, slippery, toy safe and nearly hypoallergenic; this could be a great product for many. I will use up what I have as I appreciate that it is not sticky but in the future would like to find something that can make it through the long haul. Considering the price of this product, I would like it to last longer.
Slippery, non-sticky and a healthful choice.
Needs to last longer, had to reapply way too many times.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
CaptainBunnyKilla
useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Meh
I don't feel bad that I used it, since it's glycerin-free and non-irritating, but I wouldn't recommend spending the money on something that lasts such a short time.
Glycerin- and paraben-free, doesn't stain
Runny, dries up in a flash
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
ACT2008
somewhat useful
ACT2008
Wet... Can you say Slip
Basically this product is good if you need to use a quick lube but other than that if you are willing to apply, apply, apply this product over and over again then go buy it.
Nondescript bottle No yucky smell Made with all natural ingredients
Slippery Not good for anal penetration Must constantly apply this product
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2008
Naughty secrets body fragrance reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty secrets body fragrance

Brittany Halsall
useful
Brittany Halsall
Overall I would highly recommend at least trying this product out. The price is actually amazing compared to where I got her first one and what price they were asking for.
Scent, travels easily
Oily
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
JO 12v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt 12 pack

fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
I feel as though the product worked best when I really focused on the sensation and did not masturbate/ even fantasize. Which, is not to say this is a bad thing. The product provides warm, tingling (spasmic-sometimes) sensations that in itself feel wonderful, and can provide for a discreet, pleasurable experience in your daily life. However, the product is also strong enough that even walking around with it on made me extremely horny.
Fulfilled all advertised promises, natural ingredients, interesting experience, can be discreet
Intense horniness, difficult to maintain sensation unless focused, stressful to open/ save bottles
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Much to my dismay, this product, while providing small amounts of tingle and sensation, did not perform as well as I thought it would. For the strongest product in the JO Volt series, there should have been more punch. While the scent is almost that of a pine tree and is very invigorating and fresh smelling, the product is extremely runny and can stain fabrics/furniture. I'm sure it may work for some, but just didn't for me.
Scent, Slight amount of tingling, Packaging attractive.
Runny, Not enough tingle for being the strongest variety of JO Volt series, Stains.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Divine oral pleasure gloss reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Divine oral pleasure gloss

Forever Hers!
extremely useful
Forever Hers!
Way too expensive, but I appreciate the artistic, high quality appearance of the gloss.
I love this lip gloss! The instructions say to use a thick layer, and so I did. Burned the hell out of my lady parts and my partners tongue. Tried it again with a thin layer the next night and presto! Heaven! The sensations are amazing! I love the look of the packaging as well! The price is just something that throws me for a loop.
I love the tingling and cooling effect on my clit The lip gloss packaging
Pricey Not a discreet gifting item Can definitely burn you and partner if using too much
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Tingle and Shine
A fun way to enhance your kisses and other oral efforts, this lip gloss will make your mouth soft, shiny, and capable of transferring a subtle tingling sensation to otherwise unsuspecting body parts.
Nice packaging, Does what it says on the box: makes your lips shiny, soft, glossy, and tingly
glycerin may be a concern for some, artificial fruity flavor
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
meesmabye
useful
meesmabye
Sweet N' Spicy (But Still Nice-y)
Cosmetic product and sensual sex aid all in one. Expensive for a lip gloss, but it does so much more. The sensations are incredible, the taste is bearable and the packaging is lovely. The sensations might prove a bit much for some, and I do not recommend getting a lot of this directly on your tongue. If you do, it will burn and confuse your senses ever so slightly. However, if you apply this sparingly, you've got a winner.
Beautiful packaging, sensual tingling and a fabulous cosmetic item.
Spicy sensation with sweet taste, expensive with a tendency to burn the tongue.
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Icky Tasting, Ineffective Lip Gloss
Overall: Disappointing. I was really excited for this one, but it rubs off on everything, taste way too sweet and is really sticky on lips. It does have a neat cool/warming sensation for your lips, but there are much better lip glosses that perform the same function. The pretty sheen on your lips wears off after an hour tops, shorter if you are actually doing anything with your mouth. Too expensive and not effective.
*Cool Bottle *Fun Tingley Feeling on Lips
*Over Priced *Sticky and Too Sweet *Wears Off Quickly *Burns When Applied Too Thickly
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Strawberries & Champagne
Expensive as just a lip gloss, yes. I just love the strong tingle that this gloss gives me. It smells great, tastes great and it's long lasting. This would make a great gift or just as something to try out for fun!
Long lasting, strong tingle, cooling
Tingle may be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Reminiscent of Lip Injection
Shunga has created an incredibly unique way to arouse your partner. With their lovely slick gloss the serum will plump the lips and transfer a warming and then cooling sensation to both the wearer and receiver of oral. The result is a unique oral experience!
Adds sensation for both parties, Incredibly discreet, Wonderful packaging, Easy to use
Contains glycerin, Might be too intense for the person wearing the gloss
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
Lipgloss for both sets of lips!
Shunga does a great job with the unique warming and cooling sensations working together beautifully. Just the right amount of wamrth surprising you when it alternates to cool. The lip gloss is great for oral sex or using on other parts of the body such as the nipples. The pleasant ingredients make this perfect for using on the genitals and safe to ingest. While the lip gloss hindered my orgasm, it could be the perfect cosmetic for some people's bedroom fun!
Intense enough to be felt by most. Warming and cooling. Has a plump effect on lips. Looks nice as
Desensitized me to where I could not orgasm! Not arousing to me.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Heat it up Lip Gloss
My wife and I had a ball with this lip gloss. she loved wearing it and i loved when she did too :). I would highly recommend trying it.
Smells great, love that it's clear, is an amazing product
nothing
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
JO 9v volt reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
The Tingling Serum
I will definitely be using this product again, just don't think that my guy would ever want me to massage him again with this product. Great for an oil-based lube, and it did its intended job.
Long-lasting Contains no glycerin or parabens
Can't be used with latex Extremely runny Tingling sensation lingers
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
JO 9 Volt Serum
Even though this serum was a bit weak for me, I am still going to give it 5 stars. It's a small bottle that will last a LONG time for most. It's very long-lasting, not too messy if you're careful, and it's very true to its description, which is something that I have found to be lacking in a lot of these kinds of products. I feel like JO has created a line of honest and good products, this being one of them.
True to description. Long-lasting. A little goes a long way.
Very runny. May last too long for some. NOT pleasant on the tongue.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
9 volts isn't a strong enough jolt to get me off.
System Jo 9 Volt arousing tingling serum is an all natural clitoral stimulation product. It can also be used on males, nipples and internally. It doesn't contain any L-arginine, glycerin or sweeteners and can be purchased in a small bottle or a box of individual ampules. This is an oil as opposed to a gel, meant to help achieve orgasms or make them stronger. It has a strong taste and smell and will stain fabric but is fairly mild, in my opinion.
All natural contains no glycerin, parabens, L-argenine or sweeteners comes in various strengths
mild thin viscocity smell and taste savoury, lingers stains
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Zippy little serum
The JO 9v volt Arousal Serum is part of their new line of 3 arousal serums that come in different intensities. As the middle of the road option, this gel will give you a pretty good idea of what is available in the line. My experience was positive, although I ultimately won't likely find myself reaching for this product very often. It does neat things, but I question how often I'll really want, or need, the help.
effective and fun to play with
it could be mostly in your head
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Rev your Naughty Bits.
If you are new to products that create a tingling sensation, the 9v Volt is an awesome introduction. Simply applying a few drops to your naughty bits is all you need to do to jump start the divine tingles. The bottle only contains 5ml, but that will last you a long while. This product contains no L-Arginine or parabens.
Tingling sensation, long lasting, safe to reapply during longer sessions, good smell, no taste.
Extremely runny.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Crazy Girl shimmery dust reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl shimmery dust

LunaLuthor
useful
LunaLuthor
If you are looking for a good body glitter that tastes sexy with no after-taste, then this is for you. It's great for the price and lovely on your skin.
Subtle where it counts. No after-taste. Not sticky.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Flirty little secret perfume oil with pheromones reviews
Price: $18.69 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret perfume oil with pheromones

jdoe9472
useful
jdoe9472
Fruity, flowery,and woodsy all in one
I love this product and given the chance I will buy it again. It works really, really well and it's replaced a lot of my perfume.
light multi-scented disperses quickly
applicator
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Not my secret
I wanted so bad to have a "flirty little secret", but this just isn't for me. The scent I picked up was too flowery and perfumy and just caused a headache. I was hoping to replace a product from a retailer I don't really care for but I guess they will be getting my business again because I just can't wear this perfume oil.
Pheromones (maybe?) Cute bottle
Strong flowery scent (for me)
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Towner
extremely useful
Towner
My little secret makes them a little flirty
Scent is a big portion of attraction. It's what can help draw someone in when other things might be working against you. This little secret makes you smell a little flirty and will make those men act a little flirty, too. Seems like a win/win situation to me. I never leave home without this little weapon in my arsenal.
Wonderful scent, seemingly attracts men, long lasting, subtle, flirty, travel friendly.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
apryls
useful
apryls
Attract a guy from 20' away!
You can use pheromones to enhance your love life or to find one. Why wait? Try it, you'll love it!!
all the men you want
there are none
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
All I can say for sure is it smells fantastic.
This perfume smells incredible, but I cannot attest to the potency of the pheromones. I believe that everyone should try this perfume, not only because it's wonderful, but because pheromones are different for everyone. Even the scent will come across differently to each person. To me, it smells like warm, sugary vanilla with undertones of sandalwood and just a hint of plum, but others pick up more on the cedarwood or jasmine. You won't know until you smell it!
Smells great Lasts a long time Travel friendly
Glass tube No larger size A bit pricey for such a small amount
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
sexcmomma26
extremely useful
sexcmomma26
What's my Secret?
This is one of my favorite perfume oils! Long lasting scent that is not overbearing. Many people have asked me what perfume I wear because they think it smells great!
great scent does not leave a greasy feel to skin
needs a bigger size bottle
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
krissypants83
useful
krissypants83
What's the secret to pheromones?
I really wanted to like this product as I've had great experiences with the brand, but I just wasn't impressed. I didn't notice anything special from the pheromones, and without that, the perfume didn't have enough scent or staying power to offer me anything.
Great applicator and packaging for travel and on-the-go
No scent, doesn't last, didn't see results from pheromones
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The smell that's supposed to make his heart go bang bang!
If you are looking to smell scrumptious, look no further! But if you are looking for a perfume that will make men fall all over themselves trying to get to you, you may want to keep searching. This perfume is easily carried on the go. It rolls on easily and rubs in nicely.
Smells delicious, rolls on, rubs into skin easily, long lasting.
I am not sure if the pheromones worked or not.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Ikkyika
useful
Ikkyika
Everyone will be asking, "Whats your secret?"
Booty Parlor says you will have everyone you pass thinking, "She radiates confidence, exudes sexiness. She's an intoxicating temptress that gets all the attention. What's her Flirty Little Secret?" Its portable, compact, adorable, and dripping with sex appeal! Give it try and I assure you, it will not leave the bitter taste of disappointment in your mouth. Be the center of attention, with all eyes on you!
Subtle, Long-lasting, Sexy fragrance Pheromones Jojoba oil (last longer then alcohol-based)
Very small size Glass, very fragile
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Direct Quote: "I smell it, and down there goes 'OOOOOOOOHHHH...'"
The pheromones in this product were supposed to rock my world. Instead, my partner put this on and instantly turned herself on with the scent. It backfired, in a way, but I'm not complaining. If you know someone who is pheromone sensitive, this oil will have their head spinning. If nothing else, it makes for a nice perfume!
Alluring scent. Pheromones DO attract pheromone-sensitive people.
Over $20 for 0.33 fl oz is a bit pricey. Pheromones are hit-and-miss, not a guarantee.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
imp
extremely useful
imp
Seductive Scent?
A cute, soft floral scented perfume that is easy to apply and perfect for a handbag accessory. Attracting horny males? Not entirely sold of the pheromone concept of things.
Discreet, travel friendly, lovely soft scent.
I didn't get stampeded by a hoard of horny males. You might not either.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Secret Perfume
This is a great perfume, easy application, long lasting, just not the scent for me or my husband; so we'll keep looking. Try it, if you like the scent you will love it!
Great applicator Long lasting
Not the scent for me
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
More than just pheromones
Flirty Little Secret Perfume Oil With Pheromones is a wonderful perfume oil. Even though I wasn't sold on the idea of the pheromones, they do really seem to work in their own subtle ways.
Amazing scent. the pheromones seem to work too
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Olivia arousing nipple gel reviews
Price: $17.84 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Olivia arousing nipple gel

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Olivia has so much potential, but unfortunately it does not work at stimulating the nipples or causing any kind of stimulating sensation at all.
None.
Too oily, simply does not work.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
So fresh cool arousal gel reviews
Price: $19.46 $22.90
 
 
 
 

So fresh cool arousal gel

Ansley
useful
Ansley
So-so
This peppermint arousal gel is best used with a partner during play, as it will require cool breath or cold temperatures to get the tingling effect implied by the packaging. Its effects were subtle and underwhelming.
Aroma and taste are not overwhelming, easy to use, cleans up well.
Peppermint could be stronger.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
A Mild Tingle
Use this mild arousal gel to add a slight tingle to your sexual fun by rubbing a small amount on the erogenous zone of your choice. This easy to use product offers subtle sensations suitable for those who find most arousal products too harsh.
Easy to use, not too harsh, very light taste, easy to wash off.
Some may not like the peppermint smell, may find the effects too mild, contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Light and fresh.
So Fresh Cool Arousal Gel, by Love to Love Cosmétiques Érotiques, is a very mild clitoral arousal gel. While it may open new doors for people who have previously been unable to use stronger arousal gels, it might not be the option for some. It is very mild, and just might not work for some, and it wears off quickly. Also it contains glycerin, which can cause issues for many women. The price isn't that bad, when you consider the fact that most arousal gels come in a much smaller tube.
-Travel friendly -Nice pump/dispenser bottle -Mild for people sensitive to arousal creams
-Might not be strong enough for some -Wears off too soon -Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
It's Cool, But Not Fonzie-Cool.
This gel is cool. I like cool. But in the bedroom, I prefer a leather-jacket-wearing, jukebox-bumping Fonzie type of cool. The cooling sensations are very subtle, which could be a good thing. I think I'll stick to the more intense clitoral gels, to make sure my coolness is as cool as it gets. HEEEEYYYYYY!!!
Great volume for the price, Easy-to-dispense pump, Travel-friendly and leak-free
Cooling sensation is too faint for my tastes.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $8.49 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

Abombadong
extremely useful
Abombadong
Try Coochy After Shave Protection Mist, you won't be disappointed. There is no product out there that can protect you like Coochy After Shave Protection Mist!
-Everything
-Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Intense reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Intense

edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
More intense orgasms? Why not.
If an intense clitoral orgasm is your desire ladies, Intimate Organics Intense Clitoral Stimulating Gel can help you meet your desire. I had a delicious time with the Gel and just my fingers. Then when I added a vibrator later, it was a highly stimulating orgasmic experience. It's not about the intensity of the Gel. It's about having intense orgasms. And who doesn't want that?
clitoral arousal; better orgasms; intense orgasms
none
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
K101
extremely useful
K101
Not intense, but certainly a gel to keep around!
While this gel has so much going for it, I feel that the word "intense" is misleading. I would not call this intense, but subtle. If you're massaging away at your clitoris, you'll feel subtle cooling and the gel will increase blood flow to the clitoris. For someone who has trouble reaching orgasm via clitoral stimulation, I would recommend this gel. It's great for foreplay and the ingredients are pleasant.
Slippery. Long lasting slipperyness. Absorbs into skin. No residue. Feels wonderful!
I feel the word "intense" is a bit misleading.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Intense Frustration
This is an arousal lube, meant to stimulate the clitoris. I found that it only produced a very mild sensation which didn’t last very long. Get at your own risk.
Informative packaging
Only mild, Runny, Expensive
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011