Lubes and potions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 97
Pjur woman reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pjur woman

Wookin-Pa-Nub
useful
Wookin-Pa-Nub
Pjur woman is another great option in the line of high quality silicone based personal lubricants.
As a personal lubricant Pjur woman is good, but not as good as Pjur original. Being silicone based it lasts longer that water based lubes but tends to be absorbed into the skin after a while. I would recommend this more as female moisturizer or message oil than a personal lubricant. It will get you buy in a pinch and is definately non-irritating, but there are better silicone based lubricant out there.
Will not become tacky or sticky, leaves your skin soft, and no irritation or discomfort.
Not very slippery, absorbs into the skin to rapidly, and texture is too thin.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
gretsch1963
useful
gretsch1963
Exactly as advertised!
Overall, this lube is great for women (or men) who may suffer from dryness in their nether regions by no fault of their own. It feels great, and lasts a pretty long time. Overall, this lube would get a solid A in our book.
Moisturizing, Long Lasting, Not Sticky
Arousing agents in a similar version could be cool
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2012
sweetpea12
extremely useful
sweetpea12
Super sexy lube that can glide over your whole body!!
Overall I was pretty disappointed by it's performance — for something that's labeled super concentrated — it should have been much more slippery. I also hated how I had to reapply so many times.
Good initial lube Good basic lube for masturbation
Dries up quickly Needs reapplying Expensive
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
JewelsAndB
extremely useful
JewelsAndB
Sensually slick and smooth…
If you are looking for a premium lubricant to supplement your personal moisture, and you want one that will last long without leaving a sticky mess, then the Pjur Woman silicon lubricant is a MUST HAVE!
Smooth Slick Long Lasting
Silicone Lube may react with Silicone Toys
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Lyxdoodlebug
useful
Lyxdoodlebug
The Gucci Of Lubes
Even though the item is expensive I think the product is worth it. You dont need to much and the product will last you a long time.
Long-Lasting, Does not get sticky
Can't be used with silicone toys. Expensive
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2011
not your average knitter
extremely useful
not your average knitter
Germany has topped the world in car making, and now in lubricant.
This is a very exciting product. I love it, and I would recommend any product by this company. It feels natural, and lasts a long time. It is great from dry vaginas or for the morning after rough sex.
Fantastic moisturizing and conditioning properties. Silky in texture, with minimal odor and taste.
You will have to use two hands to apply due to the top design.
plainjane
extremely useful
plainjane
This is THE lube for me!
You don't need a lot of Pjur Woman to do the job. It is an economical choice for lubes, as long as it is compatible with the toys or you don't have a reaction to silicone. I was surprised at how well this lube worked on my partners parts and my toys!
Long lasting with continual slickness
The lube is hard to wipe off and leaves you feeling slick down there
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Koscheta
useful
Koscheta
The Best Silicone Lube - Bar None
Pjur has been my go-to silicone lube for years. I love that this product lasts forever, provides the perfect texture, and just the right amount of friction assistance!
A little bit goes a long way Good for people with sensitive skin Velvety, natural feel
A little pricey, but for the quality, I have no complaints
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2010
Luscious Lily
extremely useful
Luscious Lily
Good silicone lube, Great personal moisturizer
Pjur Woman is a very good, high quality silicone lubricant. It's smooth, velvety, slick, moisturizes well and works very well for sex. Like all Pjur silicone lubes, it doesn't take much and it lasts a long time. It's not quite as good as the original Pjur formula, but it's still better than most silicone lubricants.
Slick, long-lasting, no heavy residue, no taste or smell, safe ingredients.
Bottle leaks and cracks, expensive, not compatible with silicone toys.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2009
Robyn
useful
Robyn
For temporary or permanent dryness!
This is a fabulous product, for me medically I need something that still allows me carry-on my everyday "bedroom" actions, this is it! Anyone who has temporary or permanent vaginal dryness this product is a must try for you.
Does not stain sheets clothes, lasts a long time....
Haven't found one yet, will let you know when I do! If I do!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2008
Nipple lick'ems reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple lick'ems

Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Lick 'em fast or you'll ruin the sheets.
When used in moderation, Nipple Lick 'Ems are a great occasional use foreplay aide. They are a little too sweet for some, but for me they were just right and they didn't leave a nasty aftertaste like some foreplay aides tend to do. They do leave you sticky, but a couples shower afterwards is fun for everyone! If you have a sensitivity to Glycerin, steer clear of these drops.
Nice flavor and scent, washes off easily, price.
Too sweet for some or in large amounts, must be washed off after use, sticky, Glycerin.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Chocolate Candy Nipples
Get sticky sweet with flavored Nipple Lick 'ems, a sensory tease that makes sure your nipples get their share of attention. And they will, or your partner will be wearing this watery sweetness in more places than you will want to lick!
Flavorful addition to foreplay. Non-staining. Washes easily.
Watery. Sticky. Flavor. Leaky bottle. Glycerin.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Eh... Nipple Lick'ems
Nipple Lick'ems are fun for a onetime try. It is not something that I would order again. It is sticky, watery and gives you an unpleasant after taste. I thought it would be a fun addition to four-play, but it just turned out to become extra work.
Price
Bad after taste, sticky, watery,
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
wa2cee
useful
wa2cee
Not as hot and Sizzling as you might think
This product was disappointing..... I love it when my boyfriend sucks on my nipples and I thought this would ad a little more spice to it. He liked the taste, but not how watery it was. Again if it had a thicker consistency it would be great.
It has a great taste hands down.
To messy... It would be great if it were a thicker consistency
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Wet naturals sensual strawberry reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Wet naturals sensual strawberry

ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
New Bottle, Few Improvements
If I could redesign this lubricant, I would alter the taste a bit, make it thicker, try to use fewer ingredients (it is called "natural" after all), and I'd stick only the pertinent information on the back of the bottle. Still, I wouldn't mess with the pros that already exist with this lubricant, and that is worth 2 stars.
No Glycerin. No Parabens. Smells Great.
Too Thin. Odd Aftertaste. Aspartame May Cause Irritation.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2013
 Nurse Katie
extremely useful
Nurse Katie
Strawberry Fields Forever
Overall, I would re-purchase this product and recommend it to others. I think that it tastes good and I like that it isn't sticky, which are the two things I am looking for in a flavored lube. Now, for those bothered by lubes with a thinner consistency, this one is probably not for you. However, this picky buyer has found a product that she's happy with.
Tastes good, doesn't leave residue
Runny, may not be healthy for intercourse
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
MzGreenEyedLady
extremely useful
MzGreenEyedLady
Strawberry Sensation!
Sensual Strawberry by Wet Naturals is fantastic. It is a body safe lubricant that smells and tastes great. It does not stop there; it will leave your body feeling smooth and moisturized, and it is made out of a great list of ingredients. Recommended for anybody!
+Flavored +Natural +Silicone Safe
-Runny
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2012
alishiamarieee!
useful
alishiamarieee!
Get WET and Wild!!
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry is completely perfect. Totally worth the purchase and helps out in every way possible. If too much is used, it can get a bit messy but it's an easy clean.
Edible Perfect smell and taste Easy clean Multi use
Runny
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
ReadmyLips
useful
ReadmyLips
Slip and slide on a strawberry
If you're looking for a great smelling lubricant, this is wonderful and lasts a long time. Use it in self play or with a partner or a toy. Great buy.
Great packaging for easy application. great scent
wish the bottle was bigger. could have a double package of it.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
mnc5051
useful
mnc5051
Srawberry Delight
This product was disappointing, I am looking for a flavored lube that is not going to leave me or my sexual partner all sticky.
Smells good, tastes good, gets the job done
Sticky, may cause irritation, needs washed off
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
Not bad to be Wet!
The fun part is that I wasn't looking for an "oral lube," actually. The reason I noticed this one was its safety. No need to mention how happy I was when it turned out to be almost an all-purpose product. Enjoy!
* body-friendly * edible * great smell and taste * all-materials compatible * multi-purpose
* contains aspartame - an artificial sweetener * a bit runny
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2011
Rin (aka Nire)
useful
Rin (aka Nire)
Soapy Strawberry
This strawberry-flavored lubricant is what you might call "middle of the road" in terms of function and taste. The lovely scent just doesn't quite carry through to the flavor, but as a lube it's not bad. Those who don't like the taste can still get some use out of it.
Works just fine as a basic lubricant, Glycerin-free, Paraben-free, PH balanced, Smells good
Doesn't last too long, Has a soapy aftertaste
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Coralbell
extremely useful
Coralbell
Flavored? Yes. Lube? Not so much.
If you're looking for something to add sweetness to oral sex, this could be a good choice. If you want a functional flavoured lube that provides long lasting slickness, look elsewhere. It doesn't contain glycerin or parabens, and says it is for sensitive skin, but while writing this review I had an allergic reaction to the product.
Tastes good, glycerin and paraben free.
Gave me an allergic reaction, very runny, dries up quickly.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Strawberry fields and allergic reactions
As wonderful as Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry tastes and smells, and as wonderful as the natural goodies that are in it are, I had such a horrid allergic reaction to it that I won't ever use it again.
smells and tastes good.
be careful if you have allergies, taste doesn't hold on skin
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2011
Trashley
useful
Trashley
Mmm... Strawberries and Cream!
This is like being in the sexy version of little Strawberry Shortcake! This lube is yummy, pleasurable, and utilitarian. Everyone should try a bit of this.
Consistency, taste, smell, thickness, durability
It's just so pink! But that's about it.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Sweet and Gentle
I love WET Naturals lubricant. The Sensual Strawberry is gentle even on sensitive skin and it is a great way to be able to enjoy oral sex after using lubricant without tasting chemical residue. This is a light lubricant, but it's been more than enough for me for toy play and sex.
no chemical taste, great for sensitive skin, glycerin free, paraben free
a bit too sweet smelling, aspartame could be problematic for some
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
SexyySarah
useful
SexyySarah
Nice and slippery!
Love this lube, it's long lasting so you don't have to re-apply unless you go for hours. The taste and smell is very nice and makes it much nicer to get down and dirty. I only don't like that if it's left on the skin too long or you apply too much you get kind of sticky.
Love the scent and taste
sticky if you leave it on too long
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Strawberry Nom Nom Nom
One thing Wet does really well is make flavored lubes. The Naturals Strawberry performs adequately, tastes terrific and has no parabens or glycerin so it should be safe for most. It does contain aspartame, though, so those who are sensitive should avoid this one.
Tastes really nice, performs decently, no glycerin or parabens
contains aspartame
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry
I wouldn't purchase this again because I didn't like the taste. I would recommend buying a small bottle of it instead of the regular size because everyone is different and what might taste medicinal to me, may be delicious to others.
Doesn't get tacky, Bottle lasts a while
Medicinal taste
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2010
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
Best strawberry lube ever!!!
This is a great flavored lube for those who are a fan of strawberry. It has a more natural taste with naturally based ingredients to boot! It's become one of my favorite flavored lubes!
Taste, consistency, easy to clean
gets a bit sticky, multiple applications
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2010
Gardenvy
extremely useful
Gardenvy
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry my go-to flavored lube
Wet Naturals is by far one of the best flavored lubes that I have tried. It is made to be safe for the body, and also delectable. That it is! I'd recommend this lube to any blow job connoisseur, and also to anyone wanting to try a flavored lube. If you're a diabetic and looking for sugar free, try this one!
Glycerin free, soft scent & flavor, no terrible aftertaste, enhanced with vitamins & antioxidants.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2010
BreBomb801
useful
BreBomb801
Sometimes I just eat it!
A fabulous tool for the bedroom and remember, mix it up so it doesn't get old. It's worth the money.
Easy to clean up, tastes amazing and provides a memorable experience for you or your partner.
Sometimes the taste gets a little old so I recommend mixing it up.
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2010
Lunacy Setting in
useful
Lunacy Setting in
Mmm Mmmmmmm good
A surprisingly flavorful lubricant that tastes genuine, lasts long and smells delicious! For some ladies it may serve as a desirable alternative to putting edible sugary things down there.
Smells great, not too messy, long lasting.
Nothing significant!!
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
adirondacker
useful
adirondacker
Caution: Slippery when WET
Wet Naturals Sensual Strawberry is a delicious sugar free water based lube. Comes in an easy to open and squeeze bottle, making application of this silky smooth lube a pleasure to apply. The taste is great, while being glycerin free and hypoallergenic, making this spectacular for oral and economical for intercourse.
Strawberry, sugar free, smooth and silky, never tacky.
Only in strawberry.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2009
Aroused and Waiting Always
somewhat useful
Aroused and Waiting Always
Read entire review
This is a product that is worth getting. I have never had a product work so well, to spice things up. I am glad that i was able to find something that not only did I enjoy, but that my other half enjoyed too.
IT ACTUALLY TASTE LIKE STRAWBERRIES AND DOESN'T LEAVE A HORRIBLE TASTE IN ONES MOUTH.
I DIDN'T FIND ANYTHNG WRONG WITH THE PRODUCT
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

St. Tropez rollerball eyeshadow set

Face makeup
bayosgirl
useful
bayosgirl
If you're into shiny, sparkly shades and you only need your eyeshadow to last for a few hours, this might be a great product for you. Otherwise, skip it.
Packaging, Colors, Not tested on animals
Hard to apply, Doesn't last, Way too shiny and sparkly for everyday wear
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2013
EroStick lip gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

EroStick lip gloss

redeagle
useful
redeagle
Excellent gloss... but burns like the sun!
This is a lovely gloss with a subtle shimmer. The taste is very mild and the smell is delicious. The sole drawback is that, upon application through the first 15 minutes, my lips felt sunburned.
Silky, Nice packaging, Wonderful scent
Sunburn-like sensation, Price
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Lube? Lip Gloss? Fail on Both Counts
If you're looking for a lip gloss that offers both form and function, I'm not sure that I would recommend this one. It feels unpleasant enough that I wouldn't want my mouth near someone else's genitals and offers little aesthetically besides a bit of gloss. A dedicated product that focuses on lips or adding sensation would be better.
Adds gloss, feels nice on lips
Smell, uncomfortable feel, doesn't add color, weird texture, sticky
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
No Stick, No Mess, Just Smooth Lips
This lip gloss performs very well and has a smooth application with a lot of sexy shine. It isn't sticky and lasts pretty long between reapplications. The only downside is the price tag. Overall it is worth a try and will last me awhile before I replace it.
Smooth Long-lasting
A bit pricey
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
BurnStick
If you want an extra gloss to help spice up some oral time, this may be for you. Easy to apply and in amazing scents, this gloss is a great addition for anyone's collection. Proceed with caution those who have extremely chapped lips. The warming may be more of a burn for some.
Smells great, warming, fun.
May be too much warming for some.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
I Do Indeed, Love Me Mint!
While this gloss is a bit pricey it is well worth the price. It comes in an elegant tube that can fit easily in an evening bag and the smell is luscious. The tingle is fairly pronounced but won't actually cause discomfort and the shiny gloss will keep your lips kissable soft with just a touch up now and again.
Spreads easily and stays put, Nice tingle, Great applicator
Flavor doesn't last as long as the shine!
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2012
mama2007
extremely useful
mama2007
I Love The Scent of This Stuff!
I love this lipgloss and will use it for oral sex as well with my husband to try out the tingling sensation of it and see how well it works.
Great flavor Cooling tingle
None
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
They Captured the Burning Lip Flavor Perfectly
Kama Sutra offers a great scent and lots of shine with this clear, non-sticky lip gloss. Unfortunately, the "warming sensations" burned my lips pretty badly. Some of the ingredients are also extremely irritating to skin, eyes, and lungs, making this product something you may want to just avoid.
Long lasting, great scent, shiny, not sticky or tacky
Warming sensation burns, irritating ingredients
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Lady Neshamah
somewhat useful
Lady Neshamah
Spicy Strawberry.
The Erostick Lip Gloss is more than a bit pricey for what it is. But if you can get passed that, it's a wonderful lip gloss for long use and abuse.
long lasting
pricey
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
T E S K I ℉
extremely useful
T E S K I ℉
No No No No No!
Though it product sounds tempting, EroStick is ultimately, not worth the price. It smells horrible, it stings, and though it does moisturize and leave your lips soft and glossy, I still would not recommend this product to ANYONE.
packaging, slightly plumping, glossy
stings, expensive, horrible smell, no color at all except in tube
JO 9v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt 12 pack

fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
Want a sensation play product that not only warms, but tingles? Look no further! Besides the Jo Volt V12, this is by far my favorite sensation play product. Compact and discreet, it is possible to bring with you almost anywhere and to wear and experience pleasure in public. Although, some product may be lost when opening each capsule and capsules may be difficult to store/save. That's why you just "go for the gold" and use the whole capsule at once.
Not only warms but tingles! Menthol-free, unlike most other "warming" products. All natural. Pretty.
Difficult to store/save. Only has 0.17 oz. Expensive. May require scissors/blade to open.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
chantalgiardina
extremely useful
chantalgiardina
While I was excited to try these out at first, I quickly decided I was not a fan at all. It burns and has an awful smell to it that is almost unbearable. Nothing about this product says " I want you". My partner and I both decided this one just wasn't for us at all. It didn't enhance out experience at all, matter of fact, it ruined the mood all together.
trustworthy brand unique look easy to open box natural ingredients
Horrible Smell Burning sensation wasteful box
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Wet naturals beautifully bare reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Wet naturals beautifully bare

veggielover
extremely useful
veggielover
WET! but...Not So Natural
I am very conflicted. On the one hand it is great slippery fun. Long lasting and easy. On the other hand, I want a little truth in advertizing. If I buy a 'natural' product, please don't put cancer-causing ingredients in it! All information about ingredients was researched at Environmental Working Group's cosmetic safety website SKINDEEP.
nice and slippery
not really natural
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2013
SylviaPlath
useful
SylviaPlath
It just doesn't do it for me.
I can't say there was anything fabulous about this product. It is water based, which usually means reapplying often, but this specific water-based lube needs a LOT of reapplying. Not even 5 minutes with my toy, or fingers, and I will need to squeeze out more. A drop goes a long way with some lubes, this brand does not. It may not work with my body chemistry, but it will be good for those individuals who are sensitive to harsh irritants.
Natural, good for sensitive skin, no perfumes, no taste, no dyes, travel friendly
Need to reapply often, flip-cap doesn't close tightly
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2013
solitudinarian
extremely useful
solitudinarian
Beautifully runny
Beautifully Bare is great for those who are sensitive or for anyone who wants to avoid glycerin and parabens, but I didn't appreciate its thin and runny consistency.
No glycerin/parabens, pH balanced, easy clean up, ok with most materials, fairly neutral taste
Too thin, gets sticky, not very long-lasting
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2012
MsRigby
extremely useful
MsRigby
Good Back-up
This lube did its job as a supplement for my natural lubrication while using toys. I wouldn't recommend it for people who lack plenty of natural lubrication as it seems to dry quickly and would require repeated applications.
Barely perceptible fruity smell and taste. Works well as a back-up for natural lubrication.
Not good for anal use. Dries quickly. Not truly odorless.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
Athena
useful
Athena
The best lube EVER!!
A great lube that has it all: non sticky, water based, long lasting. Perfect for use with condoms and toys. Paraben free.
Very little flavor or fragrance. Non sticky. Long lasting. Water based.
Slightly expensive for a small bottle.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
SexFeind22
useful
SexFeind22
Its beautiful to be bare!
This item is extremely useful. It's a go anywhere lube its a travel companion and a wonderful experience for extreme situations.
water based, keeps wet for extended period of time
some say it gets sticky after a few minutes
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Naturals that work
I am not much of a fan of the eco or natural lubes that are on the market. But Wet Naturals Beautifully Bare has changed my mind about them. I am so planning on keeping this little bottle around.
holds up, natural, silky texture
would love to see a stronger version of it
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2011
firelillies
useful
firelillies
Not as good as I thought it would be
This was a good product at first, but it went down hill very fast. I will not be buying this lubricant again.
Was easy to clean off skin and toys.
Got very sticky.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2011
beautifulpierced
extremely useful
beautifulpierced
Naturaly Beautiful
I probably wouldn't use this lubricant again. I much rather prefer something that stays on and lasts through the rougher, longer lasting sessions me and my husband have. I do love that it's natural and hypoallergenic. However I don't like that it doesn't last long enough and we have to reapply it often.
soft and smooth Natural - hypoallergenic
runny water like price
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Just a little extra for when you need it
Wet Naturals Beautifully Bare is a great natural feeling lubricant that's hypoallergenic and pH balanced. It works wonderfully if you just need a little extra lubrication and doesn't leave a sticky mess afterward. It's not really enough lubrication if you need something that's going to last a long time without needing to reapply. I found it was better for me then it was to use on my husband.
Natural feeling, great for sensitive skin, light scent,
Might be a bit too light for heavier play, not as long lasting as it could be
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Beautifully Ordinary
Wet Beautifully bare is a nice, economical choice for those looking for a glycerin and paraben free water based lube. It isn't the most long lasting ever but it's slick and a good consistency with no harmful ingredients. A solid, ordinary water based lube, good for just about anyone.
glycerin and paraben free, contains aloe and vitamin e, washes off with a damp cloth
not very long lasting, gets a little flaky as it dried
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
Barely There
I'd definitely purchase this again. It was just what I expected: a great, natural lube that stays slick and doesn't get tacky.
Slick, Doesn't get sticky
Consistency, Reapplication needed often
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2010
SirTouchAlot
useful
SirTouchAlot
Oh Natural
This lube was excellent in some aspects and a little below average in others. It is definitely better suited for women. This is not a bad lube overall and I would recommend it.
Smooth texture, very light scent, pleasant taste.
Dried quickly, better for female use.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
Alyjazz
useful
Alyjazz
Wet Not Sticky.
A nice light, smooth, wet lube. Would have been great if it lasted a little longer, but it was exactly what I needed it to be.
Little to no scent, pleasant taste, smooth feeling, more natural lube.
Doesn't last long, dries to quickly, very runny.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2010
TacoODoom
somewhat useful
TacoODoom
gentle, but short lived
overall, I like this lube, it's cheap and cheerful. It's my go-to lube for "personal use" but if i'm going to be having some fun with my husband I'll reach for one of the better lubes in my collection.
safe hypo allergenic no smell
dries out too fast and gets sticky not good for anal
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
El-Jaro
useful
El-Jaro
A good base coat.
It smells like tea, tastes like tea, and it's lube. Better than some other brands in the same category, the paraben and glycerin-free lubes really don't do much for me. If you have the sensitivities, this is worth checking out.
Taste, hypo-allergenic, paraben and glycerin-free.
Thin, non-gel, short lived.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2009
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Wet Naturals Beautifully Bare Review
I'll give it 4/5 because I'm a health nut. I really like that it doesn't contain chemicals like parabens and that it is pH balanced and has some good things for my skin. I just wish the consistency of it was thicker and more slippery.
Free from glycerin and parabens. Natural.
Not as slippery as I wanted and a little watery.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
tantric
useful
tantric
This will get you into a slippery situation... But not a sticky one.
Healthy, slippery, toy safe and nearly hypoallergenic; this could be a great product for many. I will use up what I have as I appreciate that it is not sticky but in the future would like to find something that can make it through the long haul. Considering the price of this product, I would like it to last longer.
Slippery, non-sticky and a healthful choice.
Needs to last longer, had to reapply way too many times.
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2009
CaptainBunnyKilla
useful
CaptainBunnyKilla
Meh
I don't feel bad that I used it, since it's glycerin-free and non-irritating, but I wouldn't recommend spending the money on something that lasts such a short time.
Glycerin- and paraben-free, doesn't stain
Runny, dries up in a flash
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
ACT2008
somewhat useful
ACT2008
Wet... Can you say Slip
Basically this product is good if you need to use a quick lube but other than that if you are willing to apply, apply, apply this product over and over again then go buy it.
Nondescript bottle No yucky smell Made with all natural ingredients
Slippery Not good for anal penetration Must constantly apply this product
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2008
Naughty secrets body fragrance reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Naughty secrets body fragrance

Brittany Halsall
useful
Brittany Halsall
Overall I would highly recommend at least trying this product out. The price is actually amazing compared to where I got her first one and what price they were asking for.
Scent, travels easily
Oily
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
JO 12v volt 12 pack reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt 12 pack

fizzygato
extremely useful
fizzygato
I feel as though the product worked best when I really focused on the sensation and did not masturbate/ even fantasize. Which, is not to say this is a bad thing. The product provides warm, tingling (spasmic-sometimes) sensations that in itself feel wonderful, and can provide for a discreet, pleasurable experience in your daily life. However, the product is also strong enough that even walking around with it on made me extremely horny.
Fulfilled all advertised promises, natural ingredients, interesting experience, can be discreet
Intense horniness, difficult to maintain sensation unless focused, stressful to open/ save bottles
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
nolongerhere
extremely useful
nolongerhere
Much to my dismay, this product, while providing small amounts of tingle and sensation, did not perform as well as I thought it would. For the strongest product in the JO Volt series, there should have been more punch. While the scent is almost that of a pine tree and is very invigorating and fresh smelling, the product is extremely runny and can stain fabrics/furniture. I'm sure it may work for some, but just didn't for me.
Scent, Slight amount of tingling, Packaging attractive.
Runny, Not enough tingle for being the strongest variety of JO Volt series, Stains.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Climax nipple gel reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Climax nipple gel

Ediboro
useful
Ediboro
Tingly...Eh
Perhaps if you already have quite sensitive nipples this gel will work better. The gel did, as promised, cool and tingle even if the tingles didn't last long and were slight. Personally, I would save my money and just go with ice cubes. They're free and a lot more effective.
Cools Tingles
Tingles are short and weak Smells like rubbing alcohol Disgusting taste
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Not very exciting at all...
All in all, if you want something to quickly make the nipples harden, go for this, but don't set your hopes too high. In my opinion, you should save your money and use some ice cubes.
It does cool nipples due to the menthol and alcohol in it. Price was ok.
Gives no sort of stimulation other than cooling. Didn't increase sensitivity.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
ViVix
extremely useful
ViVix
Stop, Drop, and Roll!
If you are looking solely for nipple stimulation, this product will tingle and cool its way into your favorites. However, if you want your partner to put his/her mouth on your nipples after; you are going to be out of luck due to the awful taste and smell. For the love of all things dear to you, do NOT put this near your "downstairs!"
Provides a strong cooling and tingling sensation on the nipples.
Runny. Too intense for other erogenous zones. Hard to wash off. Tastes awful. Smells awful.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Curiouscat
extremely useful
Curiouscat
Mild Disappointing Nipple Gel
Climax Nipple Gel is a stimulating gel that adds some slight sensation and tingle to your nipples. Certainly not as intense as its name suggests, but does add some mild sensitivity. Lasts for a moderate amount of time, and doesn’t leave you feeling tacky. It’s an okay product, but ultimately forgettable.
Adds slight sensitivity Slight tingle sensation
Slightly painful sometimes Not very amazing Poor packaging Horrible taste
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
VenusianThunder
useful
VenusianThunder
Sensational, Tantalizing, Nipple-Teasing Fun
Everything about this product is awesome from its smell and taste to the sensation that it provides. Great when used in combination with a fan, ice or both. Only wished it lasted longer.
Stimulating, smells and tastes pleasant, teasing, good price.
Doesn't last long enough.
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2011
Bulma
useful
Bulma
"Hell Gel"
If you are truly into torture then go ahead and buy this; otherwise I'd advise you to try something else. This does nothing on nipples, and only burns on a clit or penis. Worst $8 I ever spent.
Itty bitty bottle
Tastes like menthol drops, does nothing on nipples, burns genitals, etc.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2008
Divine oral pleasure gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Divine oral pleasure gloss

Forever Hers!
extremely useful
Forever Hers!
Way too expensive, but I appreciate the artistic, high quality appearance of the gloss.
I love this lip gloss! The instructions say to use a thick layer, and so I did. Burned the hell out of my lady parts and my partners tongue. Tried it again with a thin layer the next night and presto! Heaven! The sensations are amazing! I love the look of the packaging as well! The price is just something that throws me for a loop.
I love the tingling and cooling effect on my clit The lip gloss packaging
Pricey Not a discreet gifting item Can definitely burn you and partner if using too much
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
buzzvibe
extremely useful
buzzvibe
Tingle and Shine
A fun way to enhance your kisses and other oral efforts, this lip gloss will make your mouth soft, shiny, and capable of transferring a subtle tingling sensation to otherwise unsuspecting body parts.
Nice packaging, Does what it says on the box: makes your lips shiny, soft, glossy, and tingly
glycerin may be a concern for some, artificial fruity flavor
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2012
meesmabye
useful
meesmabye
Sweet N' Spicy (But Still Nice-y)
Cosmetic product and sensual sex aid all in one. Expensive for a lip gloss, but it does so much more. The sensations are incredible, the taste is bearable and the packaging is lovely. The sensations might prove a bit much for some, and I do not recommend getting a lot of this directly on your tongue. If you do, it will burn and confuse your senses ever so slightly. However, if you apply this sparingly, you've got a winner.
Beautiful packaging, sensual tingling and a fabulous cosmetic item.
Spicy sensation with sweet taste, expensive with a tendency to burn the tongue.
oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Icky Tasting, Ineffective Lip Gloss
Overall: Disappointing. I was really excited for this one, but it rubs off on everything, taste way too sweet and is really sticky on lips. It does have a neat cool/warming sensation for your lips, but there are much better lip glosses that perform the same function. The pretty sheen on your lips wears off after an hour tops, shorter if you are actually doing anything with your mouth. Too expensive and not effective.
*Cool Bottle *Fun Tingley Feeling on Lips
*Over Priced *Sticky and Too Sweet *Wears Off Quickly *Burns When Applied Too Thickly
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2012
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
Strawberries & Champagne
Expensive as just a lip gloss, yes. I just love the strong tingle that this gloss gives me. It smells great, tastes great and it's long lasting. This would make a great gift or just as something to try out for fun!
Long lasting, strong tingle, cooling
Tingle may be too strong for some
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Reminiscent of Lip Injection
Shunga has created an incredibly unique way to arouse your partner. With their lovely slick gloss the serum will plump the lips and transfer a warming and then cooling sensation to both the wearer and receiver of oral. The result is a unique oral experience!
Adds sensation for both parties, Incredibly discreet, Wonderful packaging, Easy to use
Contains glycerin, Might be too intense for the person wearing the gloss
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Lipgloss for both sets of lips!
Shunga does a great job with the unique warming and cooling sensations working together beautifully. Just the right amount of wamrth surprising you when it alternates to cool. The lip gloss is great for oral sex or using on other parts of the body such as the nipples. The pleasant ingredients make this perfect for using on the genitals and safe to ingest. While the lip gloss hindered my orgasm, it could be the perfect cosmetic for some people's bedroom fun!
Intense enough to be felt by most. Warming and cooling. Has a plump effect on lips. Looks nice as
Desensitized me to where I could not orgasm! Not arousing to me.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Heat it up Lip Gloss
My wife and I had a ball with this lip gloss. she loved wearing it and i loved when she did too :). I would highly recommend trying it.
Smells great, love that it's clear, is an amazing product
nothing
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
JO 9v volt reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

JO 9v volt

Mrs.Tee
useful
Mrs.Tee
The Tingling Serum
I will definitely be using this product again, just don't think that my guy would ever want me to massage him again with this product. Great for an oil-based lube, and it did its intended job.
Long-lasting Contains no glycerin or parabens
Can't be used with latex Extremely runny Tingling sensation lingers
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
JO 9 Volt Serum
Even though this serum was a bit weak for me, I am still going to give it 5 stars. It's a small bottle that will last a LONG time for most. It's very long-lasting, not too messy if you're careful, and it's very true to its description, which is something that I have found to be lacking in a lot of these kinds of products. I feel like JO has created a line of honest and good products, this being one of them.
True to description. Long-lasting. A little goes a long way.
Very runny. May last too long for some. NOT pleasant on the tongue.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
 Sangsara
extremely useful
Sangsara
9 volts isn't a strong enough jolt to get me off.
System Jo 9 Volt arousing tingling serum is an all natural clitoral stimulation product. It can also be used on males, nipples and internally. It doesn't contain any L-arginine, glycerin or sweeteners and can be purchased in a small bottle or a box of individual ampules. This is an oil as opposed to a gel, meant to help achieve orgasms or make them stronger. It has a strong taste and smell and will stain fabric but is fairly mild, in my opinion.
All natural contains no glycerin, parabens, L-argenine or sweeteners comes in various strengths
mild thin viscocity smell and taste savoury, lingers stains
 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
Zippy little serum
The JO 9v volt Arousal Serum is part of their new line of 3 arousal serums that come in different intensities. As the middle of the road option, this gel will give you a pretty good idea of what is available in the line. My experience was positive, although I ultimately won't likely find myself reaching for this product very often. It does neat things, but I question how often I'll really want, or need, the help.
effective and fun to play with
it could be mostly in your head
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Rev your Naughty Bits.
If you are new to products that create a tingling sensation, the 9v Volt is an awesome introduction. Simply applying a few drops to your naughty bits is all you need to do to jump start the divine tingles. The bottle only contains 5ml, but that will last you a long while. This product contains no L-Arginine or parabens.
Tingling sensation, long lasting, safe to reapply during longer sessions, good smell, no taste.
Extremely runny.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2012
Crazy Girl shimmery dust reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy Girl shimmery dust

LunaLuthor
useful
LunaLuthor
If you are looking for a good body glitter that tastes sexy with no after-taste, then this is for you. It's great for the price and lovely on your skin.
Subtle where it counts. No after-taste. Not sticky.
None.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Flirty little secret perfume oil with pheromones reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little secret perfume oil with pheromones

jdoe9472
useful
jdoe9472
Fruity, flowery,and woodsy all in one
I love this product and given the chance I will buy it again. It works really, really well and it's replaced a lot of my perfume.
light multi-scented disperses quickly
applicator
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Not my secret
I wanted so bad to have a "flirty little secret", but this just isn't for me. The scent I picked up was too flowery and perfumy and just caused a headache. I was hoping to replace a product from a retailer I don't really care for but I guess they will be getting my business again because I just can't wear this perfume oil.
Pheromones (maybe?) Cute bottle
Strong flowery scent (for me)
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
Towner
extremely useful
Towner
My little secret makes them a little flirty
Scent is a big portion of attraction. It's what can help draw someone in when other things might be working against you. This little secret makes you smell a little flirty and will make those men act a little flirty, too. Seems like a win/win situation to me. I never leave home without this little weapon in my arsenal.
Wonderful scent, seemingly attracts men, long lasting, subtle, flirty, travel friendly.
None.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
apryls
useful
apryls
Attract a guy from 20' away!
You can use pheromones to enhance your love life or to find one. Why wait? Try it, you'll love it!!
all the men you want
there are none
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
All I can say for sure is it smells fantastic.
This perfume smells incredible, but I cannot attest to the potency of the pheromones. I believe that everyone should try this perfume, not only because it's wonderful, but because pheromones are different for everyone. Even the scent will come across differently to each person. To me, it smells like warm, sugary vanilla with undertones of sandalwood and just a hint of plum, but others pick up more on the cedarwood or jasmine. You won't know until you smell it!
Smells great Lasts a long time Travel friendly
Glass tube No larger size A bit pricey for such a small amount
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
sexcmomma26
extremely useful
sexcmomma26
What's my Secret?
This is one of my favorite perfume oils! Long lasting scent that is not overbearing. Many people have asked me what perfume I wear because they think it smells great!
great scent does not leave a greasy feel to skin
needs a bigger size bottle
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
krissypants83
useful
krissypants83
What's the secret to pheromones?
I really wanted to like this product as I've had great experiences with the brand, but I just wasn't impressed. I didn't notice anything special from the pheromones, and without that, the perfume didn't have enough scent or staying power to offer me anything.
Great applicator and packaging for travel and on-the-go
No scent, doesn't last, didn't see results from pheromones
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The smell that's supposed to make his heart go bang bang!
If you are looking to smell scrumptious, look no further! But if you are looking for a perfume that will make men fall all over themselves trying to get to you, you may want to keep searching. This perfume is easily carried on the go. It rolls on easily and rubs in nicely.
Smells delicious, rolls on, rubs into skin easily, long lasting.
I am not sure if the pheromones worked or not.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Ikkyika
useful
Ikkyika
Everyone will be asking, "Whats your secret?"
Booty Parlor says you will have everyone you pass thinking, "She radiates confidence, exudes sexiness. She's an intoxicating temptress that gets all the attention. What's her Flirty Little Secret?" Its portable, compact, adorable, and dripping with sex appeal! Give it try and I assure you, it will not leave the bitter taste of disappointment in your mouth. Be the center of attention, with all eyes on you!
Subtle, Long-lasting, Sexy fragrance Pheromones Jojoba oil (last longer then alcohol-based)
Very small size Glass, very fragile
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Direct Quote: "I smell it, and down there goes 'OOOOOOOOHHHH...'"
The pheromones in this product were supposed to rock my world. Instead, my partner put this on and instantly turned herself on with the scent. It backfired, in a way, but I'm not complaining. If you know someone who is pheromone sensitive, this oil will have their head spinning. If nothing else, it makes for a nice perfume!
Alluring scent. Pheromones DO attract pheromone-sensitive people.
Over $20 for 0.33 fl oz is a bit pricey. Pheromones are hit-and-miss, not a guarantee.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
imp
extremely useful
imp
Seductive Scent?
A cute, soft floral scented perfume that is easy to apply and perfect for a handbag accessory. Attracting horny males? Not entirely sold of the pheromone concept of things.
Discreet, travel friendly, lovely soft scent.
I didn't get stampeded by a hoard of horny males. You might not either.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Secret Perfume
This is a great perfume, easy application, long lasting, just not the scent for me or my husband; so we'll keep looking. Try it, if you like the scent you will love it!
Great applicator Long lasting
Not the scent for me
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
More than just pheromones
Flirty Little Secret Perfume Oil With Pheromones is a wonderful perfume oil. Even though I wasn't sold on the idea of the pheromones, they do really seem to work in their own subtle ways.
Amazing scent. the pheromones seem to work too
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
20% off a kit
Wild clitoral stimulation gel reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Wild clitoral stimulation gel

Arousal lubes
SexyRayne
somewhat useful
SexyRayne
If you just need some help being more sensitive or you have a really hard time having orgasm I would definitely suggest trying this out. I was skeptical but it honestly works. I love how it just gave me that boost I needed and I hope it works for all of you as well.
really works, simple to use
Have to wait a while for it to get going
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
This product would be a fun way to spice up foreplay, for sure. It provides a very nice tingling sensation which got both my partner and I very excited to have sex. However, once the gel has been rubbed away, you lose the nice tingling and you're back to regular sex, which isn't a bad thing, but you're only adding spice to your appetizer, not your main course. It certainly does spice up foreplay though.
Provides a pleasant tingling sensation Nice smell
Needs reapplication
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
Olivia arousing nipple gel reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Olivia arousing nipple gel

Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
The Olivia has so much potential, but unfortunately it does not work at stimulating the nipples or causing any kind of stimulating sensation at all.
None.
Too oily, simply does not work.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
So fresh cool arousal gel reviews
Price: $22.90
 
 
 
 

So fresh cool arousal gel

Ansley
useful
Ansley
So-so
This peppermint arousal gel is best used with a partner during play, as it will require cool breath or cold temperatures to get the tingling effect implied by the packaging. Its effects were subtle and underwhelming.
Aroma and taste are not overwhelming, easy to use, cleans up well.
Peppermint could be stronger.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Crystal1
extremely useful
Crystal1
A Mild Tingle
Use this mild arousal gel to add a slight tingle to your sexual fun by rubbing a small amount on the erogenous zone of your choice. This easy to use product offers subtle sensations suitable for those who find most arousal products too harsh.
Easy to use, not too harsh, very light taste, easy to wash off.
Some may not like the peppermint smell, may find the effects too mild, contains glycerin.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
MissMandii
extremely useful
MissMandii
Light and fresh.
So Fresh Cool Arousal Gel, by Love to Love Cosmétiques Érotiques, is a very mild clitoral arousal gel. While it may open new doors for people who have previously been unable to use stronger arousal gels, it might not be the option for some. It is very mild, and just might not work for some, and it wears off quickly. Also it contains glycerin, which can cause issues for many women. The price isn't that bad, when you consider the fact that most arousal gels come in a much smaller tube.
-Travel friendly -Nice pump/dispenser bottle -Mild for people sensitive to arousal creams
-Might not be strong enough for some -Wears off too soon -Contains glycerin
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
It's Cool, But Not Fonzie-Cool.
This gel is cool. I like cool. But in the bedroom, I prefer a leather-jacket-wearing, jukebox-bumping Fonzie type of cool. The cooling sensations are very subtle, which could be a good thing. I think I'll stick to the more intense clitoral gels, to make sure my coolness is as cool as it gets. HEEEEYYYYYY!!!
Great volume for the price, Easy-to-dispense pump, Travel-friendly and leak-free
Cooling sensation is too faint for my tastes.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2012
Coochy protection reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Coochy protection

Abombadong
extremely useful
Abombadong
Try Coochy After Shave Protection Mist, you won't be disappointed. There is no product out there that can protect you like Coochy After Shave Protection Mist!
-Everything
-Nothing
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Intense reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Intense

Edeneve
extremely useful
Edeneve
More intense orgasms? Why not.
If an intense clitoral orgasm is your desire ladies, Intimate Organics Intense Clitoral Stimulating Gel can help you meet your desire. I had a delicious time with the Gel and just my fingers. Then when I added a vibrator later, it was a highly stimulating orgasmic experience. It's not about the intensity of the Gel. It's about having intense orgasms. And who doesn't want that?
clitoral arousal; better orgasms; intense orgasms
none
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
Not intense, but certainly a gel to keep around!
While this gel has so much going for it, I feel that the word "intense" is misleading. I would not call this intense, but subtle. If you're massaging away at your clitoris, you'll feel subtle cooling and the gel will increase blood flow to the clitoris. For someone who has trouble reaching orgasm via clitoral stimulation, I would recommend this gel. It's great for foreplay and the ingredients are pleasant.
Slippery. Long lasting slipperyness. Absorbs into skin. No residue. Feels wonderful!
I feel the word "intense" is a bit misleading.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Intense Frustration
This is an arousal lube, meant to stimulate the clitoris. I found that it only produced a very mild sensation which didn’t last very long. Get at your own risk.
Informative packaging
Only mild, Runny, Expensive
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Naturals gel lubricant reviews
Price: $15.99

Volume: 3 fl.oz.

Select volume

 
 
 
 

Naturals gel lubricant

Silicone based
alesteph
somewhat useful
alesteph
Not pleased
Overall, I feel that being inexpensive as it is, it works wonderfully on the plastic toys when you're by yourself, or playing around with your partner. This is not a lube to use in the shower.
Works great on plastic toys!
Not a good shower lube.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
Mistress Dragon
useful
Mistress Dragon
A lube that's as silky as a lady's touch.
One of the best silicone-based lubricants we have tried so far. No oily feeling, hypoallergenic, glycerin, paraben, sugar, petro-chemicals, and L-arginine free. Easily cleaned up with warm water and soap. No sticky feeling after use and has vitamin E that is good for the skin. Safe for condom play as well as most toys.
Feels natural, long lasting, hypoallergenic, glycerin and paraben free
Have not found any yet.
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
Pixel
extremely useful
Pixel
Wet? Yes. Natural? No.
A decent silicone based lube, but natural? I think not. The addition of one ingredient found in nature does not a natural product make.
slick, lasts a decent amount of time, washes off with soap and water
false advertising, not natural as label claims, reacted weirdly when used for vaginal lubrication
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Meeg
useful
Meeg
Great for Tit Fun!
The small bottle is about the only negative thing I have to say about this product for my purposes. Overall, this is an absolutely fantastic product.
Easy to use Easy to clean up Not too sticky Lasts a long time
I don't find it comfortable for other activities I find the bottle size a little awkward to hold
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2011
Chevylady37
useful
Chevylady37
Wet naturals silky lube
This product is too expensive for the amount that you get. It caused a rash or an allergic reaction, even though it is considered a hypoallergenic product.
water proof
allergy concern, cost, sticky
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Silky Supreme lives up to its name!
This is the first silicone lubricant we've tried. I have to say that it's made me a convert. I loved that it lasts well and still felt natural when using it. It's glycerin free, paraben free, hypoallergenic and formulated for sensitive skin, what could be better?!
feels natural, long lasting, hypoallergenic, glycerin and paraben free
none really
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Silky Indeed
Wet Naturals Silky Supreme is a decent quality, affordable silicone lube with a bit of vitamin e added. It performs well, lasts much longer than water based lube and is great for shower play. Some may not like the slightly oily feel but, with time, it sinks in and leaves the skin amazingly soft.
Silky, vitamin e added, lasts well in water
Some may not like the oily feel, can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
Light & Slick
I wasn't really wowed by this product, it was just alright. I've since found several silicone lubricants that I like better which I have also reviewed. I also used this lubricant to stretch my ears and it worked alright for that purpose which I'm guessing is because less lube was used.
Light, slick
Tacky, messy
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
Red Riding Hood
useful
Red Riding Hood
Supreme pleasure!
Overall this wasn't the BEST silicone lube. It suited my purposes wonderfully, but if you want something thick and long-lasting I would opt for another lubricant. I really liked it myself, but I knew exactly what I needed from it as well.
Didn't irritate my skin, no scent, nice silky feel
Thin, doesn't last long
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2010
LoveNixie
extremely useful
LoveNixie
Smooth at first, but sticky later...
The bottom line is, spend the money on something a little pricier if you want to use a waterproof silicone lube. I'm sure this would be fun as a body lube for some slippery, silky, sex, but over all I would not purchase again to use on myself or my toys. It just doesn't last long enough, and the clean up is a pain.
Great for those with sensitive skin, and using on the skin.
Sticky, hard to clean off yourself, and bad packaging.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2009
pettheabyssi
useful
pettheabyssi
Read entire review
Over-all, for quick-start fun it's lovely, but I do not recommend it for any activities needing long-lasting lubrication, or (sadly) for play where a lot of water is involved.
Very slippery to start, unscented, uncolored, toy and condom safe.
Dries up quickly, and not very effective in the water.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2008