Sort by
Total products: 97
JO 6v volt reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO 6v volt

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
The mildest of the JO Volt clitoral oils, 6v provides a cooling sensation that transitions into a warming sensation over the course of its use. The product is easy to apply, lasts a decent amount of time, and may hasten orgasm as well, but the smell is overpoweringly pine and tends to cling to toys and skin.
Both cooling and warming, mild yet strong, multiple use bottle, long lasting sensation.
Smells like a pine forest, smell clings to toys and skin.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2012
indiglo
extremely useful
indiglo
Always wanted to try an arousal serum but been afraid to? System JO has developed a new line of arousal serums, called Volt, for you! The 6v Volt is the gentlest in the line, and is designed to heighten your pleasure and enhance your sensations. Simply apply this oil based serum one drop at a time and wait to see what happens! The effects can be felt within minutes, and last much longer. Best of all, 6v Volt is easy to wash off after you’re done, and won’t become sticky or flaky as it dries.
Easy to apply, can apply 1 drop at a time, nice packaging, safe ingredients.
Very runny, doesn’t stay in place, smells medicinal, numbs the tongue.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2012
Sliquid Organics O gel reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sliquid Organics O gel

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
O, how cool!
Sliquid Organics O gel is a great product to add to your bedroom to enhance things, whether alone or with a partner. It is used as a clitoral gel to stimulate and heighten arousal by the cooling/tingling sensation. It can also be used on other sensitive body parts. It lasts a fair amount of time for what it is, it's water based, slick, and eventually absorbs well into the skin.
Cooling Tingling Organic
None
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
(k)InkyIvy
extremely useful
(k)InkyIvy
Sliquid Organics (will help you reach your "O") Gel
This product does help to lightly stimulate the clitoris, bringing about an orgasm faster/easier, but the effects may not be strong enough for some. I really love that the product is body safe and eco-friendly, but it’s pretty pricey, especially considering how small the bottle is.
Vegan. Glycerin, paraben & DEA free. Gentle tingling/cooling sensation. minimal taste/scent
Sensations & slickness fade quickly. Contains almond oil.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2012
meesmabye
extremely useful
meesmabye
Sliquid Oh!-rganics: Tingling O Gel
I have been searching and searching for an arousal gel that wasn't going to sit my poor genitals aflame. I have found this in Sliquid Organics O Gel. With a nice smell, lovely sensation and body friendly to boot, this is a product I will find myself buying and using again and again.
Small amount goes a long way, vegan, body friendly, cute bottle, pleasant smell
Hard to dispense a small amount via the pump, may run out quickly
Kate
extremely useful
Kate
O So Stimulating
Perfect if you're looking to try a lighter, cooling clitoral gel that isn't too overpowering. Perfect for vegans! I recommend this if you've tried other gels and found them too strong, or if you've tried other clitoral gels and haven't found them strong enough, start light and build your way up with multiple applications with this gel. Build your way up to your level of pleasure with Sliquid Organics O Gel!
vegan, free of petro chemicals, l-arginine, parabens and glycerin
small sized bottle is the only size available
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Oh, Oh, ... Meh
Overall, I would only shell out the extra bucks for this if you really care about making sure your product is vegan friendly and you know you don't like overwhelming cooling sensations.
100% Vegan, Glycerin, paraben, and DEA free, Cooling sensation is nice
Not everybody is going to feel much for very long
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
Smells nice, cools a little and that's all
While the idea behind this product is good, the execution is lacking. O-gel will give you a few minutes of cooling sensation and no more. If that's enough to stimulate you, you'll like this product. If you need more, like me, look elsewhere for an arousal lube.
Smells terrific, comes in easy to use pump bottle
doesn't seem to help in achieving orgasm or increasing orgasm intensity, tastes bad
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2010
oliverHyde
extremely useful
oliverHyde
Just the right amount of tingle
Sliquid Organics O gel feels absolutely perfect. It's not too stingy, or too burny. It's arousing enough that it heightens sensitivity during sex without being so strong that its distracting. It is an excellent choice for those who are looking to gently ease into stimulating gels as well as those with sensitive skin. Although it's not much good as a stand alone lube, it blends very well with silicone, water-based, and natural lubes.
increases arousal without being distracting, little odor or taste, natural-feeling slickness
may not me stimulating enough for some, needs to be frequently reapplied
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2010
TacoODoom
extremely useful
TacoODoom
Oh…Oh…Oh SNAP!
This gel absorbs into the skin quickly but provides deliciously long lasting, gentle tingles to the sensitive tissues of your girl parts. I found it to do exactly as it claimed and added a whole new level of wow to my bedroom fun time.
Gentle tingles, lasting effect, easily cleaned off, travel friendly.
Contains almond oil (only a con if you're allergic).
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2010
ThePornLibrarian
useful
ThePornLibrarian
HellOOOOOhhh.
I can't get enough of this stimulating gel! The cooling sensation isn't overwhelming, but definitely increased my pleasure. I also love that it's organic!
Organic. Amazing Results!
Nothing - I love it!
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Would You Like Some Mint With Your Clit?
Not just a tingling water-based lube, this gel is designed specifically to be massaged into sensitive skin and leave behind a lovely tingling effect that is deep, lasting and arousing.
A lovely gel that melts into the areas its applied, and leaves behind a cooling tingle.
Its a pretty small bottle, so if you get crazy with this, you'll run out fast.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Trojan pleasure 12 pack reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Trojan pleasure 12 pack

Condoms
Nichol Oliver
useful
Nichol Oliver
I will not be buying these condoms again unless the packages are not assorted. I only want to buy the ones I like. If you are just beginning to use condoms, this is a good buy seeing that you can try multiple kinds without having to spend a lot of cash on something that you don't like.
Great sensations
Not alot of lube
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
ID stimulating gel wild reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

ID stimulating gel wild

SexyRayne
useful
SexyRayne
If you want to pump up your sensitivity, have a crazy intense orgasm, or just add a little wow to your sex life this is a great product to add. It has everything I could want and it worked so well. Great for travel or at home this little bottle can produce miracles.
slick, dont need much, locking cap,
not very natural ingredients
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
JO 12v volt reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

JO 12v volt

redhotsinglemama
useful
redhotsinglemama
The Jo 12v volt stimulating gel is a sure bet to get that warming sensation. I was amazed at how hot it made my clit feel!
Amazing warming sensation
Odor, but nothing that I couldn't deal with
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2012
Venus aromatic bath salts reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Venus aromatic bath salts

emilia
somewhat useful
emilia
This salt is nice for anyone to use. Plus the effects of this salt is great for you and everyone who uses it.
The salts had a great smell and I loved the way I felt after this bath.
I wanted more and I have a hard time picking the right smell.
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2012
Sensual warming gel reviews
Price: $34.90
 
 
 
 

Sensual warming gel

Princessfi
extremely useful
Princessfi
I am incredibly pleased (pun intended) by this sensual warming gel. It is a product I would buy over and over again and suggest to anyone on the hunt for a good sex gel. It definitely lives up to its name with its warming, sensual, and exciting feel - a definite mood and sex enhancer for all!
Sensual Warming Natural feel
None found
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Tingle gele reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Tingle gele

LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
Ladies if you want to add a special feeling to your play, this will give you a unique feeling. It may not be the tingle the name applies but it is a nice feeling.
Not sticky, Cooling feeling, nice taste
Husband didn't feel a thing
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Twisted Angel
useful
Twisted Angel
I was thrilled with this product. My experience was one that definitely made this an item I would order in the future and would suggest to others. Perfect for the couple who thinks they have figured out the ins and outs of what turns them on. It took me, as well as my spouse, to a whole new level of orgasm and pleasure.
Great taste, Long lasting, Great smell and texture.
Not intended for a quickie. Definitely made for extended lovemaking and foreplay.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Ultra moisturizing shave cream reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Pomegranate raspberry

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Ultra moisturizing shave cream

Shaving
alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
If you are looking for a new shave cream or looking to get something gentler, I would choose this. It's wonderful.
The scent is light and the texture is wonderful.
I don't really have any to list.
Organic lip balm reviews
Price: $7.99

Fragrance: Sweet mint

Select fragrance

 
 
 
 

Organic lip balm

Face skincare
alwaysmalice
useful
alwaysmalice
This is one of my favorite lip balms, and I buy nearly everything by EOS for lips. It's easy to put on and a wonderful way to nourish your lips.
Wonderful coverage and flavor
The slight waxyness
Dona plumping lip balm reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Dona plumping lip balm

BusyMe
useful
BusyMe
I really like a plumping balm that smells like heaven and that comes in a convenient little tube that travels. I have a feeling I may be using more of this stuff since it's so easy to use.
Tasty
Doesn't come in a triple pack
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2012
Liquid V reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Liquid V

LadySh3
useful
LadySh3
Love it!
Overall, I loved this product. It did just what I needed it to, and I had a very orgasmic night. I bought more and gave it to my friends for them to try. Every woman sometimes wants things the way they were in their teenage days...with this product, you can get that effect in minutes.
Even thousands of Kegels didn't give me the feeling that Liquid V gave me.
If you don't let it set for a while, you won't get the full effects.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
AAAToyGirl
extremely useful
AAAToyGirl
Horny Juice
I love Liquid V. I really do. I don't have anything bad to say about it. I know everybody isn't the same, so this might not work for you, but it works amazingly well for me!
Menthol, L-Arginine, Lasts a long time, Works
May not work for some
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
Anniboop
useful
Anniboop
Very Voluptuous
I would recommend this product for anyone who wants to feel the sensation of being a V again. Don't let the price get in your way; it is well worth any cost. Ladies, your man will thank you, and you will thank your man after using this liquid product. Intensify, magnify, and multiply.
Great cooling/tingling sensation Can use in the tub/shower Long-lasting euphoria
No cons from me
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
Angelica
useful
Angelica
Liquid Horny
Good things come in small packages. This item is very worth it for women who have a hard time getting aroused or feeling sensitivity in their clit. It was like instant arousal in a bottle.
portable, discreet, effective, dont need much of it
small bottle, hard to get the right amount out.
Rating:
Published:December 25, 2010
PrintedPassions
useful
PrintedPassions
Magic in a bottle
If you're looking for a way to jump start your body into an orgasm, this is the product for you. A little liquid goes a long way. Makes those critical places feel go and enhances all sexual experiences. If you feel that there is something lacking in the sack, then you might just need this for a little assistance that won't hurt anyone's feeling.
It gives a warming sensation. A little goes a long way. Sets the mood for naughty fun.
Sensation doesn't last long. Has an after taste. The amount sold is small.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2008
Pink reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Pink

Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
P!NK
Pink silicone lube is a lot of fun. It has made me fall in love with silicone lube. This lube can be used anywhere from your bed to your bathtub. It's simply beautiful so you can give it as a gift. This lube doesn't need to be reapplied when in use. I'm a little heartbroken that it has been discontinued; I'd love to order a couple more bottles.
Makes A nice gift, Waterproof, Beautiful Glass, Doesn't need to be reapplied, Glycerin free,
None
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
MissClara
extremely useful
MissClara
Real men wear PINK!
This product does everything I need to do it to with just ONE application, and it won't wear off until it gets washed off, which makes it worth the price. It's hypoallergenic, long lasting (even in showers!) and feels luxurious. I will buy this product again and again!
Long lasting. Smooth velvet feeling. Hypoallergenic (glycerin and paraben free).
Bitter taste, but a very minor issue.
Rating:
Published:April 30, 2012
indiechick
useful
indiechick
Silky silicone saves the day!
This is a great product that every girl (or guy) should keep on hand. Its thick consistency and smooth texture on the skin is great for hours and hours and hours (because it will last that long) of pleasure.
LASTS A LONG TIME THICK SMOOTH FEELING
NONE
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2012
RomanticGoth
extremely useful
RomanticGoth
Thick and Gooey!
Pink is a great lube for women looking for something that comes in a cute and discreet bottle, won't dry out, is non-sticky, odorless, flavorless, and safe to use with condoms. It doesn't make a mess and is great for all kinds of play time. It contains vitamin E and aloe vera to keep you moist naturally. Pink is not meant to be used with silicone toys.
Silicone based, thick, non-sticky, discreet bottles, flavorless and ordorless. Made for women.
Not for use with silicone toys. Not waterproof.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
megan1987
useful
megan1987
Slippery and Sexy
This is definitely my favorite lube that I own. I would recommend it for anyone, especially first time silicone lube users. Cute packaging, easy to use pump, great texture, tasteless, and perfect for use in the shower!
Great for shower use No taste
Requires soap to wash off Can't be used with silicone toys
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
Positwist
extremely useful
Positwist
A Toybox Staple
For years Pink has been my go-to lube for shower/bath and marathon playtime. It's long-lasting, and it's hypo-allergenic. I'm extremely sensitive, but this lube doesn't sting, and doesn't promote infection.
Long-lasting, Hypo-allergenic, Condom-safe
Feels wierd in your mouth, Needs to be washed off with soap
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
MrSinister
useful
MrSinister
Marketed for Women, but AMAZING for Men!
If you want a fair-priced lubricant you can use ANYWHERE, Pink is for you. It will do what you want, when you want it to, and for as long as you can handle. Fantastic product!
Staying power, versatility, GREAT for shower sex.
Silicone lube takes a little more effort during cleanup, but the pros far outweigh the one con.
Flutterbunny182222
useful
Flutterbunny182222
Pink = Sexy fun
It's perfect for me. I have a hard time getting wet at times. This helps me. It has an easy to hide bottle.
Easy to use, no smell
Can be a bit tricky
guy4guyz420
useful
guy4guyz420
Pink Passion
I think that this lube is amazing. Very easy to use, slippery and does not dry out fast. Needs a lot of soap and water to clean up after use.
slippery, pump, silky, only need to apply once
messy, hard to clean up
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2011
BurritoBabe
extremely useful
BurritoBabe
Not ideal for your lady bits, but lovely for your behind!
There are better lubricants for vaginal intercourse but is definitely worth the purchase for anal sex and will likely become your go-to product for its slickness, longevity and unobtrusive neutral sensation.
Long lasting, odorless, flavorless, glycerin-free
Difficult to clean, may stain, runny consistency
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2011
ArissaDark
useful
ArissaDark
Slick And Natural
This product is a great lubricant. It feels very slick and clean, and is easy to bring out with a partner. It's high quality and gentle on the skin. It works very well for manual, partner and solo sex with a (non-silicone) toy. It lasts a long time without reapplication, and does not need to be washed off. Pink is versatile - it can be even used as a skin moisturizer or a frizz tamer.
Feels natural, long-lasting, clear, flavorless, odorless, not sticky, moisturizing.
Pump is difficult to use when slippery,may not be optimal for anal sex.
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2011
beautifulpierced
useful
beautifulpierced
Pink is Pleasantly Persuasive
I enjoy silicone lubricants for anal play or anything where we are going to need to be nice and wet for. I’m always looking for something new and exciting, and I found Pink to be a very amazing product. It was just what I was looking for. Pink comes in a beautiful bottle and is a beautiful product.
Soft, Safe, Beautiful bottle, Pump
Slippery bottle when wet
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2010
butterflygirlxo
extremely useful
butterflygirlxo
Everyone needs a little pink in their life!
I think this is worth it! This is the best lube I've tried so far! It makes sex feel so much better especially if you have trouble getting wet!
Last a long time,Waterproof
NONE
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2010
SuperHeroBoy
useful
SuperHeroBoy
A post partum lubricant that will make you want to have another baby!
Worth every penny, the perfect lube for women and great for men too! A tiny bit will go a long way and you do not need to reapply multiple times.
long lasting, hypoallergenic, cute bottle, waterproof
slightly sticky while drying
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2010
liron
somewhat useful
liron
we love this Lubricant
we love this Lubricant Since we tried it we cant use any other lubricant its great for hand jobs and also do the trick in other departments.
Long lasting beautiful design easy to cleanup
i did not find any
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
SexLibrarian
useful
SexLibrarian
Love me some Pink!
Pink has staying power in water but it easy to clean up. Buy it, use it, love it... don't drop it!
Not water soluble so great for getting frisky in the shower
Glass bottle... ouchy if you drop it.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2010
LoveNixie
useful
LoveNixie
Smooth Silky Silicone
Who doesn't love the healing properties of vitamin E and aloe? It's hypoallergenic, long lasting, and perfect for anything from foreplay, to the main event. A completely water proof masterpiece, that any user can appreciate.
Long lasting, perfect for those who are sensitive, a little goes a long way
Tastes funny, slippery bottle due to glass
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2010
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
What's Not to Love? It's Pink!
Condom safe, body safe, long lasting and beautifully packaged; Pink is a wonderful addition to any toybox. It is great as a lube and a massage oil. It lasts forever and is well worth the price.
Long lasting, beautiful glass bottle.
Not pleasant tasting.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2010
Tori Rebel
useful
Tori Rebel
Lube Me Up!
This is the most gentle, long lasting, reliably slippery lubricant I've found so far and it really does work in all situations.
Very long lasting, slippery, tasteless, works on sensitive skin.
Can't be used with toys containing silicone.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Kate
useful
Kate
Pink: The Best Silicone Lubricant
Overall this is an amazing silicone lubricant. A must have in my toy box and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great silicone lube.
Stays slick longer.
Silicone can stain sheets, not safe for other silicone toys.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2010
Thegrownandsexy
worth reading, but not useful
Thegrownandsexy
PINK
This is a product for romance and not a one night stand, it's for the special nights with that beautiful partner or mate.
It's worth every penny.
The price.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2009
Sexy Sailor
useful
Sexy Sailor
Better for men than women!
I think this is a bit expensive for a lube that didn't end up enhancing sex. But it was a good lubricant for hand-jobs, though I feel there may be better options out there for that. Not too exciting, but still satisfying.
Long-lasting, smooth feel
Not as good for sex
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2009
Curiously Aroused
useful
Curiously Aroused
Tickle Me Pink!!
This is a long lasting lubricant; usually one or two pumps (which gives you a pea or dime sized portion) will last through an entire hour long session. Instead of wasting time and passion applying more lube, Pink gives you the luxury of only having to apply it once so that the rest of your time can be spent pleasing your partner (or being pleased).
Healthy for your vagina and long lasting.
No extra perks like warming or tingling.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2008
Dame Demi
useful
Dame Demi
You'd better get this party started!
Pink is a beautifully packaged, feminine silicone lubricant for those who like their accessories pretty as well as functional. Despite its feminine appearance, though, it is one of the better silicone lubes out there, and works wonderfully in water.
Beautifully packaged, good for your skin, effective lubricant
A little too thin for my taste
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2008
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Pink Silicone Based Lubricant
Pink is a great silicone based lube. It comes in an attractive glass bottle, works well in water, and has Vitamin E and Aloe Vera to make your skin feel silky smooth and moisturized. I would recommend this to lovers of silicone lube and people looking to buy their first bottle.
Attractive bottle, velvety feel, works great in water, leaves skin feeling soft and silky
Too much friction for my personal preference
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2008
Fun Lover
useful
Fun Lover
Named and bottled for a women but fit for a king.
This silicone lube is people friendly, it also has multiple uses. It is also price competitive with other silicone lubes. Very easy to use.
Use anywhere, well packaged, texture, great pleasure.
Would like to see a lock on the pump top for storing and transport. That's it.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2008
SSVGN
somewhat useful
SSVGN
Read entire review
This has the ability to go the distance (if you keep it in place) and the added vitamin E is a nice touch.
Convenient bottle, absorbable vitamin E, stays slick longer than non-silicone based lubes
Takes more time to clean up, would not recommend for use with oral
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2008
JO for women premium warming lubricant reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

JO for women premium warming lubricant

CASpookygirl
useful
CASpookygirl
If you are looking for a good, general purpose, personal lube, this is a great one. It works well, doesn't require repeated reapplication, and it doesn't smell or taste bad. Just don't expect it to get warm, and you won't be disappointed.
Long lasting, pleasant smell, easy to dispense, and clean up!
Complete and total lack of warming sensation
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2012
Sexual-Deviant
useful
Sexual-Deviant
Overall, I enjoyed this product. Once again, it does the opposite of what it says in regard to the sensation. However, if this does not bother you, consider getting this product. It is a large bottle and you do not need a lot. You literally get more bang for your buck.
Works well cools on contact smells nice
doesn't warm can be hard to wash off
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2011
Wet together reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Wet together

indiechick
useful
indiechick
I'd rather be dry apart
I'd rather be dry apart than wet together with these products. They say they are water based but they are silicone packed, so be careful with your toys. Even with all that silicone they dry you up more than many water based lubes and faster too. This lube was a painful experience that I will not be rushing to have again. I do not recommend this lubricant to any user.
none
burning, doesn't do its job, may damage silicone toys, smells
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Oh dear gods, no
As cute of an idea as Wet Together lube is, it just doesn't work the way that it should. It's a nightmare to clean up and can cause allergy problems for some people.
cute idea
allergy problems, thin, very gimmicky
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2012
kendra30752
extremely useful
kendra30752
His and Her's were not meant to be together.
Wet Together has been more of a frustrating challenge. I tried different ways to make it work for me and while I do enjoy a tiny bit for G-spotting or intercourse, it's not a product I will buy again. I will never touch His again and Her's is too problematic to deal with. For someone who likes intense cooling, this may be a great choice. I was disappointed that His did nothing at all except cause a mess on my crotch. I'd suggest purchasing another warming/tingling lubricant to replace His.
Her's feels nice at first. Her's is silky and non-messy.
His. Messy. Non lubricating. No warming. Feels awful!
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2012
Mz. Teena
useful
Mz. Teena
Getting "A" Job Done
It may not do as it is advertised to do, but couples (as well as individuals) can still enjoy this product.
Works good with toys Does cause a great experience
Too sticky Tastes Awful Works better separately
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2011
closed account
extremely useful
closed account
I'll pass on her, he's not so bad
A staining flammable lubricant. Need I say more? I usually avoid any product that has an extensive warning label in fine print. If peppermint is not your thing, skip hers. The peppermint tingling sensation versus a burning sensation is a matter of perspective This did not make my list of preferred lubricants. Hers is going in the trash.
His is great for a hand-job.
We could probably use the whole 2 ounce bottle of his in one session. Hers has too many warnings.
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2011
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
A new lube for sharing sensation
Wet Together is an interesting couples' lube system that provides unique and effective sensations. However, it seems like Wet let the primary purpose of the lube (lubrication) slip to the wayside. As more and more couples are adding toys to their play (and silicone is becoming the material of choice) the use of a silicone lube for Her isn't ideal. Overall, Wet Together makes an interesting addition to the lotions/potions collection, but won't replace your primary lube of choice.
Effective warming and cooling sensations, small bottles for easy application, travel friendly.
His lube isn't very slick, her lube is hard to remove, neither lube is very multi-purpose.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
Ooooh! that's it! reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Ooooh! that's it!

darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Did You Apply It Yet?
This g-spot gel isn't all that exciting. I felt very little stimulation from it when it was applied to my g-spot, though that could just be me. I think the price is very high for this product, considering the amount you get and that most of the ingredients aren't expensive. I dislike the scent of this stuff. It's kind of like a weird combo of food and chemicals. I only really liked how easy this was to clean off of my skin and the included guide that helps you find your g-spot.
easy to clean off skin, includes handy guide
expensive, smells bad, bulky packaging, didn't work so well for me
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
 kelaaa33wish
extremely useful
kelaaa33wish
Rub me, rub me!!!!
This is a great tool, to aid women, and their partners, to find the G-Spot. It will enhance the mood of many women, by tingling the G-Spot, and allow them to achieve a G-Spot orgasm. The tube is not that large, so you may want to order 2 once, you have tried it.
Stimulates the G-Spot, easy to use.
Could be in a bigger tube.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2011
Luvasaurus
useful
Luvasaurus
Ooooh! Baby!
I highly recommend Oooh! that’s it! Whether you have a hard time locating your G-spot or would just love additional stimulation, this is an incredible lube. It is great alone or with a partner. Overall this product is amazing! I would marry it if I could.
Stimulates G-spot, cute packaging, minty smell.
None.
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2010
Aroused AF Wife
somewhat useful
Aroused AF Wife
Read entire review
Overall a great product for a first time try to achieve an g-spot orgasm. Would recommend this product to any of the ladies who are curious about that orgasm they probably never had.
Good instructions Can also be used on clitoris.
Takes a while to kick in and start working.
Lovers body paint reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers body paint

CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
Imagine a sensual night scented with sweets as your partner licks the sweet richness from your inner thighs and continues on to penetrate you with the taste of delicious chocolate lingering on his or her lips. This product taste great, is made of quality ingredients, and is well worth the cost as a little goes a long way.
Rich, decadent, tasty, a little is more than enough, quality ingredients
The tangy taste of the fruit, would be better in a pop-top like syrup bottle
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2012
Max head oral sex gel reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Max head oral sex gel

SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Overall, I highly recommend this product. Whether you want to simply add some flavor to your oral sex, or give a deeper blowjob without all of the gagging, this is a product for you. Tastes great, no lingering scent, not sticky or greasy, and safe in every way imaginable. Best product available to you!
Free of harmful ingredients, Water-based, safe with condoms & toys, Not greasy, Numbs gag reflexes
None
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2012
Lipslick cinnamon oral arousal gel reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Lipslick cinnamon oral arousal gel

sammyjojo
useful
sammyjojo
Hot, Hot, HOT!
Overall, this product is only good if you do not use it in your sensitive areas. It will burn your nethers and it is NOT sexy. I really don't recommend this product, because most people want to use it at least on a penis for oral sex, and that will just make the guy cry.
Smooth consistency, easy to use
Burns, painful, not much product there
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
Iris Rowan
useful
Iris Rowan
Cinnamon Challenge Gone Wrong
This seemed like a very promising product for someone who loves Cinnamon Candy. But it was a MAJOR disappointment... Burned my lips, burned his penis, tasted horrible and made me vomit.
nothing good to say about it
burning sensation on the lips, burning sensation on the penis, horrible taste
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
Lickable Lollie
useful
Lickable Lollie
It burns!!
If you want a lube for your lips to give your guy a good time, I wouldn't put the 13 bucks towards this. However, if you want a bajillion antioxidants and soft supple lips, give it a try, but it won't last long and it won't stay shiny. At least it didn't for me.
soft lips
dries up quickly, product itself doesn't last.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
So hot arousal gel reviews
Price: $22.90
 
 
 
 

So hot arousal gel

ChristyJM
extremely useful
ChristyJM
Not so hot...
Overall, I'm surprised that I was let down by this, as EdenFantasys has pleased me with every other product I've ordered.
worked great as a lube but I've got nothing exciting.
Doesn't do its job!
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
So Warm Arousal Gel
I got this gel hoping for something that would really help to get me in the mood; it's just okay. For the price I was hoping that this would really be something that I can get on board with, but even though it feels high quality I wouldn't recommend it unless it's on sale. For something that's slightly warming and condom safe, I feel like it deserves 3.5 stars.
Slightly arousing, not too intense, great packaging, dries smooth
Not intense, very expensive, glycerin, tastes bad
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
PassionQT
useful
PassionQT
A Different Kind of Blow Job
Heat things up with a dab of "So Hot Arousal Gel", a ginger flavored, pH neutral and paraben-free warming gel, that goes from warm to hot with just one blow. Before you know it, this will have you begging to have your fire put out - or keep applying it and let it smolder all night long!
Warming, condom compatible, pump dispenser, safe to ingest, paraben free.
May not arouse enough if used as a solo product, bitter, expensive.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012