Lubes and potions reviews

Sort by
Total products: 97
Flirty little favorites reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Flirty little favorites

oopsy
extremely useful
oopsy
Sicky Sweet
These three products all have pros and cons, and buying as a set lets you see the advantages of each one. The different scents and styles of the products add fun variety to a sexy set. Pamper yourself with these fun, flirty little treats in their sexy little travel friendly tubes. 3 stars for price and the overwhelming nature of the smell of the oil and the lotion.
*Long Lasting Shimmer *Three Different Scents *Great Gentle Exfoliant *Box Doubles and Mirror
*Unique Scents/May Be Too Strong for Some *Scrub Hard to Get Out of Tube *Expensive
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Jessica Elizabeth
extremely useful
Jessica Elizabeth
They have become my favorites!
Simply said: I want more! I love this stuff. It does what it's supposed to, the packaging is adorable, it's easy to use, it smells great..what more can I say? It's awesome!
Performs excellent, smells awesome
Scent can be heavy, scrub can take a lot to rinse off
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
extremely useful
Hot 'N Sexy TexasMama
Fruity & Floral Flirty Fun!
The very best way for me to describe my feelings about this product is simply to admit that I [italic|(GASP)] went OFF Eden to buy the scrub in a full size jar. I have never done that before. In addition, I have also ordered the firming bronzer lotion and the hand cream in this product line. These are high quality products with no chemical or fake after-scent to them. The scent is strong but not so overpowering that I get headaches.
Musky/Fruity/Floral Scents High Quality Products
Musky/Fruity/Floral Scents Small tubes of scrub and body butter
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2012
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
Easiest Come on Around.
If you enjoy having soft skin and even more so enjoy smelling delicious, this is a great set for you. This would also make an excellent gift for any female. Even though I found 2 slight flaws, I still think this set deserves 5 stars!
Smells lovely, butter makes you shimmer, butter/caviar make you smooth, can be taken on the go.
Perfume comes in glass bottle, caviar is super hard to get out.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Krysia
useful
Krysia
Berry, buttery, bold. Shimmer, sexy, sensual.
The pheromones don't exactly work, but if you need to make your night-out extra special, then it's a great addition to your cosmetic kit. It effectively gives your skin a healthy glow, and the scrub makes sure it is smooth and moisturized. It's also a great gift to buy for somebody, or for yourself. Since they come in 2 oz tubes, you can bring them with you even on the plane.
Handy, pleasant scent, not sticky, lovely luminizing effect
Pheromones probably don't work; Scrub is hard to squeeze out of the tube
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2012
Foxxy Kitty
extremely useful
Foxxy Kitty
What's Your Flirty Little Secret?
Booty Parlour's "Flirty Little Favorites" is a trio of "flirty little secrets" which include a body scrub, lotion, and perfume oil. It's perfect for romantic evenings, foreplay, special occasions, or just for those moments when you want to pamper your partner after a long day. What makes this set particularly unique is that each item has pheromones as one of its ingredients!
Cute presentation, not heavy, sticky, or greasy.
The scents smell too much like Sweet Tarts candy.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
CaseyDeuce
useful
CaseyDeuce
Definitely favorites!
I think its a great set, but out of the 3 items, the body caviar leaves much to be desired unfortunately. Beautiful scent, which would be great if sold separately. It is worth the extra price just to get the body butter and the perfume oil though.
Beautiful scent!
Body scrub is greasy.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
RockMami
useful
RockMami
Flirty and fruity!
I would rather buy the products separately so that I can buy which ones worked for me, but a set is a good way to try the products out.
nice scent, pretty packaging
exfoliator doesn't work well, heavy lotion
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Now I Have Fishy Feet
Flirty Little Favorites contains three products: pink caviar scrub, luminizing body butter, and a perfume oil. All are scented beautifully and work together well fragrance-wise. However, the scrub doesn't do much as far as exfoliating goes, and the lotion does not absorb very well. This set is also pretty expensive when considering it contains two 2 ounce tubes and one .33 ounce vial of product.
scent, shimmery lotion, perfume oil absorbs well, cute, made in the USA
scrub doesn't exfoliate well, lotion doesn't absorb, expensive
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
TattooQueen
useful
TattooQueen
Sexy, sultry, not just flirty!
To sum this product up I can't find enough good things to say about it! I LOVE it! It's everything you could want from a body set. It smells so sexy and you will really feel sexy while wearing these enchanting scents.
Smells amazing! Absorbs nicely and is silky smooth to apply.
I wish there was more product!
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2011
Shunga energy herbal supplement for women reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga energy herbal supplement for women

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Tastes Like a Shot of Liquor!
If this stuff agreed with my palate I'd be giving it more stars. If you can get past the smell/taste, it can provide energy in all the right ways! My partner and I had a good experience with our tubes, but we don't have a desire to try this again.
Good ingredients, Seems to work, Does give energy. No crash or jitters
Taste and smell is very strong, $, Might need to an entire bottle before it is effective (for some)
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
salaciousrex
extremely useful
salaciousrex
Shunga's herbal supplement to turn you on and give you more sexual energy!
Need some aphrodisiacs and more sexual energy? Shunga Erotic Art's Herbal Supplement for Women - Sexual Energy is full of natural ingredients such as bark and roots that are thought to be aphrodisiacs. Each bottle comes with three doses: mix one dose with your choice of juice or alcohol 30 minutes before sexual activities to get your body ready for some fun. This does contain caffeine, so women that are pregnant or suffering from high blood pressure are advised not to use this.
Natural ingredients, good smell and taste.
Contains some unnatural ingredients, not FDA approved.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2012
*Huxley*
extremely useful
*Huxley*
Orange you glad
The primary roles of these supplements are to increase the sexual drive and overall well-being. Despite the manufacturer's claims that this supplement increases a woman's sexual drive and also leads to overall well-being, no current scientific proof that it is effective exists. The FDA has not approved this supplement.
The taste is interesting, fun gift to give, great company.
I am skeptical of benefits/claims.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Studio collection Cooling O balm reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection Cooling O balm

sweetiejo
extremely useful
sweetiejo
Just The Right Amount Of Tingle
The Screaming O Cooling Balm, may not be the ticket for all over the body, but for the lips it's a hands down winner. Being sensitive enough for a mom to use on a young child to give them a bit of mint, or a lover wanting a fun mint tingle for a kiss, this product is great. The chilling feeling with all natural ingredients help to keep lips plump and moist even in the harshest of winter. This chilling product gives a great tingle that all will enjoy.
Tingles, Lasts a long while, Good for lips or genitalia
Screaming O written on canister, no applicator besides finger
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
More Like Screaming No Balm
The O Balm by Screaming O really did not work out for us too well. I couldn't feel any tingling sensations, and he felt very little. I do like the cute, discreet container and how the packaging is presented, even if it's a bit difficult to open and get to the balm's container.
Cute and discreet container, nice packaging.
Didn't work for us, smells a bit odd.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
"What's the sex thing with that?"
The Studio Collection Cooling O Balm doesn't actually cool the skin at all, and you have to keep reapplying it. But it does smell amazing.
Fun look, smells wonderful.
Doesn't cool, have to reapply a lot.
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
GoneBabyGone
extremely useful
GoneBabyGone
Screaming O? No.
This is one of those products I would recommend to people that are highly sensitive to cooling sensations. If you are very sensitive and most things burn, this will probably be just right for you. If you aren't particularly sensitive or you like long-lasting, or stronger sensations I would not buy this particular product. I was actually very disappointed. I liked the packaging and the container makes it easy to hide, but the sensation just wasn't there.
Discreet packaging, disguised as make-up, tiny container, very portable, travel friendly
Didn't work well, sensations were mild, did not last long, product was hard to apply
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Cool Blue chill!
Studio Collection Cooling O Balm is amazing! It cools, it chills, it tingles and thrills....and it smells and tastes great too! It makes a great lip balm or adds extra pleasure and sensation to solo play or fun with your partner. Grab a pot, swirl it on your finger, dab it on and let the fun begin! You'll surely enjoy this product just as much as I did!
Cooling, tingling, minty, fresh
None
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Studio collection Warming O balm reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Studio collection Warming O balm

Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Instant arousal for those that like to take their sex lives out of the house. Studio Collection Warming O Balm looks just like a little tub of lip gloss. It can even actually be used as lip gloss. It gives a nice, mild, tingly warm sensation wherever you apply it. It's also great for those that are sensitive to warming products.
VERY discreet, warming but not burning, a little goes a long way.
None!
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
I really, really wanted to like this product. The idea of a cinnamon flavored warming balm really appealed to me, but it just didn't deliver in sexual enhancing and delight. It smells yummy and tastes like cinnamon candy. It makes a great lip balm, which is what I will use it for. Unfortunately, this won't be a permanent addition to bedroom play for us.
Scent, flavor
I didn't feel "warmed" by it
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
System JO clitoral gel reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

System JO clitoral gel

sweetpea12
useful
sweetpea12
This would be a great product if you want a 'gel' rather than a lubricant. Just because of the viscosity of the product itself, you couldn't really use it with normal intercourse. And it's great for masterbating because it makes less of a dripping mess than regular lube.
gel texture, price
not as slippery as actual lube
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
Play utopia reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Play utopia

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
Play Utopia
This product would be great for anyone to try to add some enhancement or fun to their pleasures. Well worth the money.
cooling
pump doesn't always work
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Silverdrop
extremely useful
Silverdrop
Durex, my clit loves you!
From the moment I first started using Durex Utopia, I decided I would not be without it, no matter how much it cost me. At the time, I didn't know how long that tiny bottle would last, but hoped to get 3 months out of it. That it has lasted so much longer is a happy bonus for me, and I consider it worth every penny. The main downside of it is that it doesn't work for every woman, and there's really no way to know if it will be amazing for you or not until you try.
Improves clitoral orgasms Small bottle lasts a long time
May not work for everyone Contains Parabens
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
Gingy
useful
Gingy
Mundane Utopia
All in all I would not buy Utopia again. It is an OK lube but over priced and the selling feature of tingly, hot/cold sensations is greatly lacking.
initial sensation, silky, non-messy
price, size, sensation is very breif
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
bg286
useful
bg286
Oh Baby! Turns into Oh Maybe
This product is pretty exciting... for the first little bit. It will help get the girl off quicker, but may need reapplying. If you enjoy tingling, warmth, and cooling this product may be for you.
Tingling, Cooling, Warming
Apply to often
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2011
Apinkjellybean04
extremely useful
Apinkjellybean04
Oh Baby!!
This is a very nice product and i love the bottle and the pump on it. the price for this gel is great.
Condom safe,pretty bottle,not sticky
Not long lasting
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2010
sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
Durex, I want to play in your utopia
This is one stimulating gel! It contains L-Arginine which really gets the blood flowing to your clit. It may not be a lube but it will increase your sensations and get your blood and natural lubricants pumping. However, if tingling is a turn off for you, this product probably isn't worth you're time or money. If you haven't tried any type of tingling product but would like too I would try a cheaper gel.
Condom safe; Stimulating tingling sensation; Not sticky; Pretty bottle
Pricey; Not as long lasting; Contains arginine and paraben which can cause allergic reactions
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2010
Blinker
useful
Blinker
Tingly fun
For those who can't stand even a slight tingle, skip it. But if you like sensations of warm and cool, try this product. You won't regret it.
Non-irritating, silky, non-sticky, gives pleasurable tingle.
Small product size, sensations could last longer.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Edible body powder reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Edible body powder

sexybutterfly
useful
sexybutterfly
The edible body powder can be used on any body part and is easy to travel with, though it could be a bit messy. It also works good for cooking.
Easy to travel, uses other than bedroom
Messy, sticky, barely has flavor
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
JO for women premium lubricant reviews
Price: $3.99
 
 
 
 

JO for women premium lubricant

Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Great for Men and Women
Whether you use it for sex, masturbation, massage or compatible toys, System JO for women premium lubricant provides a silky, slick experience that won't end any time soon, so you don't need to be in a rush either. It doesn't warm or cool or tingle but it doesn't need to. It just works.
Slick, thicker than some silicone lubes, water-friendly, long lasting, no taste/smell.
Not compatible with silicone toys, requires more effort to wash off.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Bishop
extremely useful
Bishop
Universal, qualitative, really premium.
If you seek a really universal, multiple purpose lube with neutral smell and taste, I really recommend this for you. Especially, if you have never used any silicone based before, this would be a good start.
Universal, no taste, no smell, long lasting and non-lathering, subtle oily effect.
Low capacity pump.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
CutieKayla
extremely useful
CutieKayla
Premium Orgasms From This Premium Lube!
Premium Jo for Women gives a great bang for your buck! It is going to last me a long time and I am hooked on it now. It makes my intimate areas slippery, soft, and shiny! It's a lube that you can actually look forward to putting on and that frame of mind only enhances your sexual experiences!
Slick, long lasting lubrication! Dispenses easily. Discreet. Moisturizing.
Dispenser is great but cap to cover it is pointless. Some may not like the amount dispensed.
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
Howells
extremely useful
Howells
Best for women, it's true!
I think this is an awesome lube for couples and for women. It's the most optimal lube I tried so far for sex. It's not overly slippery! It's definitely the best for foreplay, as long as your fingers are playing. If you are thinking about oral, then you might want to get something different, but this doesn't have any unpleasant properties! Anyhow, you get an oily feeling without the drawbacks of actual oils down there.
Feels very soft, zero stickiness, startling resemblance to oils, pure.
I wish the pump could get me more in one push!
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2011
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Slippery When Wet
JO is for women who want a quality lube without all the bells and whistles. Made without fragrance or dies, this lube is perfect for sensitive skin. Enhance your lovemaking and masturbation by adding JO to the mix. It'll keep going when mixed with your own juices for hours of pleasure.
Long lasting, no frills
Dispenses tiny amount
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
Face palette at the spa reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Face palette at the spa

Naughty Student
extremely useful
Naughty Student
If you are looking for some warm to neutral toned eyeshadows to carry around wherever you go, then the spa palette might be for you. It comes with four shades of shadow, four shades of gloss and a shadow/gloss applicator. Although it doesn't contain all the colors you might need to complete the look you may want to achieve, it is compact enough to carry around for any touch ups you might have to do during the day.
Cute, compact, great colors, gloss included.
Missing highlighter color, shadow applicator not really suited for a well controlled application.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2011
Feminine moisturizer reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Feminine moisturizer

MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
A Sexy Jump-Start For Your Lady-Bits
I enjoy a long lovemaking session as much as the next person. However, if you want a quickie, this product is fantastic. It's not sticky like a normal lube, and cleanup is much easier. Will it enhance your libido? Not really. But it will get things started faster than a normal 'dry' start!
Not too sticky/tacky. Feels natural. GREAT light lube for quickies!
The spray isn't for everyone. Slightly misleading label.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2011
arewehavingfun?
extremely useful
arewehavingfun?
Feminine Moisturizer from Cal Exotics won't leave you high and dry!!!!
This product is about middle of the road, price wise, but a little goes along way, making it very cost effective.
Great intimate lubrication, easy to dispense and store.
It is disappointing that neither I or my hubby felt any increase in our libidos.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2011
Jul!a
useful
Jul!a
It Works As A Lube At The Very Least
This stuff is actually pretty decent at giving your vagina a little extra moisture. It's supposed to help increase your libido and blood flow, but doesn't seem to do that in the vagina so much. On the plus side it doesn't irritate, doesn't leave a film behind, and even works as a thin lube.
Sort of works as lube, Doesn't irritate, Doesn't leave a film or residue
Can't really feel increased blood flow in the vagina
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Moisturizer For Your Lady Bits
Feminine Moisturizer works as a moisturizer and a thin, fairly good lube though it won't work for anal play. It moisturizes the skin and can cause a bit of increased blood flow. All in all it is a fun product to try out!
Discreet packaging, non-irritating, good moisturizer
May cause yeast overgrowth in women who are susceptible to yeast infection
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2010
JO agape women warming lubricant reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

JO agape women warming lubricant

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
System Jo Agape personal warming lubricant for women conditions the skin with a silky coat. It is compatible with all materials, making it great for toy time. With the easy to use pump, there is no worry of spillage or over pouring, but this is not the kind of lube you are going to want to taste.
Water based, glycerine free, easy to use pump, silky, conditioning, and long lasting.
Parabens (for those with allergies), strong taste, and not ideal smell.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2011
Kissaholic aphrodisiac infused plumping lip gloss reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Kissaholic aphrodisiac infused plumping lip gloss

Shellz31
extremely useful
Shellz31
My Lips Are Chillin'
It's thick, glossy and will give your lips a cool sensation, but don't expect too much in the plumping or aphrodisiac department. Perhaps it works better on some people than others. It at least has the glossiness and subtle colouring/flavour attributes that are sure to please most buyers.
~ Long lasting on the lips ~ Range of shades ~ Cooling/biting sensation
~ Rather thick ~ Doesn't plump ~ No aphrodisiac effect
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
Not The Shade I Wanted, But Still Nice
If you are looking at buying Kissaholic, I recommend thoroughly reading reviews and the product's page before choosing a color. I picked one that was shimmery hot pink and received a "nude mauve" instead. Aside from that, this lip gloss does its job of plumping lips and feeling all tingly. The color is good yet still sheer and has tons of shine. The main ingredient in Kissaholic is mineral oil, which will dry out lips after a while.
tingles, makes lips appear fuller, good color with lots of shine
contains mineral oil, dries out lips, EF displayed the wrong name/picture combination
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Just Jen
useful
Just Jen
"Hello. My name is Just Jenn and I am a Kissaholic." ....."Hi, Just Jenn!"
The Kissaholic lip gloss is really worth the money. It helps make your lips soft and doesn't stick to your hair. What more could you want in a lip gloss?
Taste great, Not sticky, Paraben-Free
Not really an aphrodisiac.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Save 50%
Spanish fly drops reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99

Flavor: Coffee

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Spanish fly drops

Edible body treatments
Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
This product is totally safe to consume, however, any aphrodisiac effects are all in the mind. I don't really recommend it because it is just a placebo.
Good sweetner, Variety of flavors
Small bottle, no aphrodisiac effects, No directions for use
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2011
System JO personal feminine spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

System JO personal feminine spray

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
I swore I was done buying products for feminine odor since none of them ever do anything but make you smell weird, but for some reason I picked this one up. You have no idea how glad I am that I did! This product actually WORKS! It took about a week to get the best results with this, but when they kicked in they lasted all day (5am to 11pm). I hate the sickly sweet smell and how long it lingers, but I don't even care that much because it's an effective product.
Controls odor Controls wetness Long lasting Actually works
Smells too sweet
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
MyDolceVita
extremely useful
MyDolceVita
I would not buy this product again. I personally don't recommend it, but if you do try it, do like I did and fan yourself because this spray will not set immediately. I wish the smell would have been better, and whatever it is in the ingredients that is giving my clothes discoloration is certainly not worth it.
Yummy smell
Discolored clothes and panties, does not set/dry immediately
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2011
ID stimulating gel mild reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

ID stimulating gel mild

Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
This is a great arousal gel. This one really works, and lasts for 20 minutes or more. Also great for use on a guy, and can make playing alone new fun!
long lasting, actually works, water-based
contains parabens
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
Body butter reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Body butter

js250
extremely useful
js250
I love this as a sexy teaser for my husband. I apply after a shower or bath and let him figure out how sweet I am. The aroma and flavor are very subtle, but unlike most body lotions, it leaves a nice sweet flavor to your skin. A perfect gift item!
Great body lotion Subtle flavor and aroma. Tastes sweet.
Not obvious flavor or scent Not an edible body paint
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
20% off a kit
Cleopatra's secret reviews
Price: $9.49

Flavor: Watermelon

Select flavor

 
 
 
 

Cleopatra's secret

Arousal lubes
 Tuesday
extremely useful
Tuesday
A little cooling
Cleopatra's Secret probably works better for adding a bit of pleasant flavor and scent to oral sex than for arousal. It can provide a mild cooling sensation and occasionally will give a warm sensation once it's wiped off, but neither of these is particularly arousing.
Smells great, tastes great, provides mild cooling
Mild cooling it gives isn't terribly arousing
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Shhhhh! It's a secret.
For a light pick me up this product reigns supreme. The taste is amazing, the sensations are light enough to be stimulating but not enough to irritate. This product isn't for internal use as it is an arousal gel not a lube. All in all you get your money's worth with Cleopatra's Secret.
Tastes great, bottle doesn't leak, light and refreshing
Might burn more sensitive users, slight numbing sensation in the mouth
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Ladies, Start Your Engines!!!!
If you are looking for something to help jump start your arousal...this is a great product. It increases blood flow and will leave you wet and practically begging for sex!!!
Great heating sensation, mild flavor and smell, makes me wet, easy clean-up.
Only lasts 5 or 6 minutes.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2010
Purpledurple
somewhat useful
Purpledurple
Great for short play times, but not longer play times.
Given my preferences in self-love, I would not purchase this product again. It did not last long enough, but for someone only requiring a short period of time, this product would be worth purchasing.
The product smelled good, and didn't have the medicine smell that many similar products have.
The product only worked for 5-10 minutes before reapplying.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2009
Rocky LaFemme
useful
Rocky LaFemme
I forgot, why did I buy this again?
This did taste yummy, this did smell good, but I bought it for extra stimulation that it did not supply so I will not buy it again. I'd say save your money, it is way too expensive for something that just tastes good.
Great name, color and smell.
Expensive, smells like bubblegum, did not make me tingle.
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2009
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
Overall it is a good product for the price. The taste and smell are pleasant. The description describes it accurately. It does the job!
It smells, feels and tastes good! Does the job.
We couldn't really find any problems with it.
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2008
Love stuff femme arousal creme reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love stuff femme arousal creme

Ash1141
extremely useful
Ash1141
As a lube, this product would rock! The fact that there is no stickiness is a feat all it's own. It does its sensitizing job all too well. So well in fact, orgasm is an obstacle you'll never overcome. The smell and taste is reason to steer clear enough.
Thin consistency Increases sensitivity Slippery Not sticky
Make you TOO sensitive Smells horrible Tastes horrible
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Blooming belly balm reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Blooming belly balm

Red
extremely useful
Red
Bun's In The Oven - Now What?
Blooming Belly Balm is a wonderful purchase for any expectant mother, a growing adolescent, or really anyone looking to condition damaged skin. It spreads easily yet is not overly greasy, and it adsorbs into the skin to leave satiny softness in its wake.
Beautiful healing salve that conditions skin, providing elasticity during periods of growth.
The smell could be off-putting to some.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Belly, Feet, & Elbows Oh My!
This is the best balm for soothing and healing skin that I have found. It has a pleasant smell and makes your skin incredible soft and silky.
Thick, soothing, healing
Slightly expensive
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Not Just for Blooming Bellies! Great for Everyone!
Blooming Belly Balm and Healing Salve is a great skin product for the whole family! Great for everything from moisturizing skin to softening scar tissue!
Organic ingredients, softens scar tissue, nice smell, good moisturizer, little goes a long way.
A little expensive for 3 ounces but I still think it's worth it!
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
Lady Neshamah
extremely useful
Lady Neshamah
More than for stretch marks.
I am totally in love with Blooming Belly Balm. It works for more than just stretch marks. It's helping me find relief for a painful scar that I have had for two years. It is really helping the color and texture of my husband's surgery scars too. It is for so much more than just stretch marks.
it works for more than just stretch marks, smells good
not a thing
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Salve Me From Stretch Marks!
This multi-use salve is great for hydrating skin to reduce or prevent stretch marks or smoothing rough patches like heels. It has all natural ingredients and comes in a very appealing jar. The balm takes awhile to work into the skin, but it will make your skin feel younger once it does.
Hydrates skin, smoothes rough patches, natural ingredients, great gift, multi uses
oil based, smell might be off putting, time needed to work into skin and absorb/dry
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2010
Discover reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Discover

Eva Schwaltz
extremely useful
Eva Schwaltz
Looking for that elusive G-spot? Well the Intimate Organics Discover might just be the right product for you. Great to use with a partner or by yourself, the gel comes with helpful instructions on how to find your G-spot.
Good consistency, Natural ingredients, Informative packaging
Small bottle, strong smell
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011