Nipple and breast toys reviews. Find the perfect breast or nipple toy with Eden reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 69
Sexperiments silver spears nipple clips reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sexperiments silver spears nipple clips

Nipple Clamps
Veronicaxx
No votes for this review
Veronicaxx
Overall, I think these are great for what they are designed for. They put the right amount of pressure, without actual pain.
Nice, modern looking. Comfortable. easy to use.
Tarnished a little when wet.
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2016
Promotions available
Silicone nipple teasers reviews
Price: $30.49 $60.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone nipple teasers

Nipple and breast toys
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a cute little toy for those who like nipple stimulation. It's quiet and easy to use. The vibrating bullets are also removable for use as stand-alone toys. You can use one end on a nipple while the other is on your clit. It's quiet and easy to wrap up and hide discreetly
Removable bullets, Adjustable speed, Quiet, Strong on the highest setting
Had a hard time sticking it to larger breasts
lexical
No votes for this review
lexical
Strong, steady vibrations provide intense sensation for sensitive nipples. The suction cups stay put well as long as gravity is on their side. Silicone cups can be easily removed and sterilized. Heavy control pack is not the most convenient and provides limited options for vibration choices.
Stays put, depending on position. Effective on other body parts. Sterilizable silicone. Powerful!
No patterns, just straight, strong vibration. Poorly placed controls on a huge battery pack.
Promotions available
Elektra nipple teasers reviews
Price: $26.49 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Elektra nipple teasers

Electro Stimulation
Lvstoplay
useful
Lvstoplay
While the Elektra Nipple Teasers may be good for novice users, more advanced users will likely find them too weak. They are easy to use and take a single CR 2032 battery.
Clamps are easy to use
A little too light for most users
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2016
Save 50%
Simply clamps reviews
Price: $5.49 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Simply clamps

Nipple Clamps
AmahlChristopher
No votes for this review
AmahlChristopher
To me this is a great purchase for anyone who has not experienced nipple clamping before. The product is reasonably priced. It gives the slight sensation of what it is like to have your nipples pierced for the curious. You can also use it on other parts of the body with ease. I give the rating of two nipples erect!
Super easy to use, Super easy to clean.
The ability to tighten like a screw would allow for an even stronger grip
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
Tight squeeze clamps reviews
Price: $8.99 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Tight squeeze clamps

Nipple Clamps
Crystalline Dragon
extremely useful
Crystalline Dragon
If you are into nipple sensations with a little more bite, these are for you. For those that are more imaginative, these can be used anywhere on the body that you would like a little extra pinch.
Amazing sensation Not going anywhere once on
May be intense for the inexperienced Foam teeth can come off
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2015
Buy 2 - Get 20% Off
Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fifty Shades of Grey Pleasure and pain

Nipple Clamps
Lvstoplay
extremely useful
Lvstoplay
The 50 Shades of Grey Pleasure and Pain Nipple Rings offer a decent amount of pressure, small weights, and are competitively priced. While I wish the rings themselves were a bit smaller, they are the same size as the other brands I have found and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a more moderate amount of pressure.
I like the weights on these as well as the satin storage bag that is included.
They offer a little less pressure than I was expecting.
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2015
Promotions available
Lovers tease reviews
Price: $21.59 $35.99
 
 
 
 

Lovers tease

Clitoral stimulators
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
This is an amazing toy for the price.It is silicone, has 10 speeds/patterns and is very strong. The arms/antenna are ribbed and vibrate off of each other to intensify the experience. Fits perfectly in my smaller hands. Easy to hold on to even in well lubed situations. Battery seems to last a good while. Main drawback for me is that when you turn it off it does not remember the setting you left off at.
Powerful Ergonomic shape for smaller hands Variable patterns
May be too powerful for some May be hard for those with larger hands to hold
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy

Midnightsun327
extremely useful
Midnightsun327
Buzzy Excitement
If you use this as a sexual toy or a pain relief device, you really get your money's worth with this unit.
More buzzy than shocking, unpredictable sensation patterns, can be placed anywhere
Do not place on areas with longer body hair, replacement pads can get expensive
Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
From a tingle to a zap, it gives what you want!
In all, because of the poor packaging and sad instructions, I can't give the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy System any more than a 4-star rating. If the manufacturer were to improve on these two major flaws, I'd certainly give a 5-star rating for all the help and stimulation that this tiny unit has given me!
Easy to use, interchangeable with other e-stim pieces, long battery life
Poor instructions, self-training, no explanation of all 4 pads needing to be used
Woman China
extremely useful
Woman China
You want me to put electricity.... WHERE?????
For starters, I am not a fan of this as a sex toy. I much prefer it as a muscle massage. And as a muscle massager? It's lovely!!!! And I would strongly suggest it to people as a massage tool for sore and aching muscles. Not to mention you can get some relief from lower back tension.
Great for sore and tired muscles, great for minor aches and pains.
Not as good as a real massage, but decent enough at the end of a long day!
Sammix3
useful
Sammix3
Shockingly Amazing!
If you are interested in any level of BDSM play or massage, beginner or experienced, the Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy device is perfect for you. Offering many different patterns and intensities, you'll find the perfect massage every time. This is a great replacement for a medical tens unit, for a fraction of the price. Whether spicing up your sex life or getting rid of those stubborn pains, you'll enjoy this device and all it has to offer.
Different pattern/intensity choices, battery operated, easy to use
Pads stop being sticky after a while and need replacing, have to use all four pads for it to work
satinlady550
somewhat useful
satinlady550
Shock Me, Baby!
I am very pleased with this product. I would recommend this product for those who want to try shock therapy or need some relief of tense or sore muscles. The pads don't last long so I would recommend you purchase a box of pads with this product.
Good for beginners, great for muscle relief, and for those who want to experience shock therapy
Wires tangle, pads don't last long
ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
What a Shock!
I really do recommend everyone having this product, not only for sexual use but also for a relaxing use. You and your partner can use this. Its very calming, very useful. It's Food-grade material, Hypo-allergenic, Latex free and Phthalates free. There are accessories for this product as well.
Very useful Very relaxing Can change the intensity (Speed) And Vibration.
Kind of hard to mess with doesn't work with 2 people at a time.
itsallfunandgames
useful
itsallfunandgames
Shockingly Fun!
This item is worth every penny in my opinion. If you are heavily into stuff like this it may not be strong enough to meet your needs, but for newbies it's perfect!
- Easy to use - Affordable - Fun
- None
Amber1319
useful
Amber1319
A little shock to spice things up!
Overall, I think this would be a great item for couples who have experience with this kind of thing. For my boyfriend and I, I think we will pass on it. After getting shocked a little too much on the first time, until we totally figure it out, I am leary of it.
Strong shock (if you like that) Different settings
Can't completely figure out with instructions
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
somewhat useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Works awesome...love it
I would buy this for my family and friends as a gift. Very happy with the Fetish shock therapy. I will recommend this item to everyone.
Powerful, last long, digital, a lot of power in the unit.
Not waterproof, no carrying case.
Etoile237
extremely useful
Etoile237
Turn up the juice, Mister!
The Fetish Fantasy Shock Therapy kit will bring something new and very exciting into your vanilla or BDSM play. It is fun to use, with amazing sensations of both pleasure and pain, depending on the setting. It is a reasonably priced entry into e-stim. I very highly recommend it!
Unique/new experience, Great sensations, Versatile uses
Meh packaging and directions
Badass
extremely useful
Badass
The Pleasurable kind of Shocking.
This toy is an easy to use and affordable choice for those interested in playing with electroshock stimulation. The possibilities are vast. This toy can be used for muscle relaxation, light pain during kinky foreplay, or 101 other purposes.
Easy to adjust speed and intensity, Wide range of sensations.
Takes time to completely figure out.
SubmissiveFeminist
extremely useful
SubmissiveFeminist
A Shocking Good Time!
This is a great introductory product to electro-play or using electricity as a massaging agent. Great product for those interested in BDSM and looking to explore this aspect of play. The pads can be placed almost anywhere on the body to safely shock yourself or a partner. Highly recommend this to those looking to start off with something simple and inexpensive.
+ Can be used solo or with a partner. + Good for training, punishment, or massage. + Can be used o
- Does not include batteries. - All four pads must be used.
SusieKitten
extremely useful
SusieKitten
Shock me, Shock you!
Feel the energy course through your muscles and sweet spots with a touch of a button. This is a very great way for couples to enjoy a different type of genre in their sex life. Who would have thought that shock therapy could be "sex therapy" too. Tight muscles? Sure, why not? Use this to help massage those out, it has a setting for it! Great product with many uses so don't be shy, give shocking a try!
Good power, Easy to use, Multiple people, Massage, Shocking
Have to use all 4 pads at once for it to work.
agilbert
useful
agilbert
It is intensifying
Over all it is a good product and can be used for different types of things and places. It is worth the money and if you don't like it sexualy use can always use it on your muscles which works very well. It work good for me but not so well for my husand.
I really liked the differnt settings on it
The cords get tangled very easy
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Found my new favorite product!
If you're looking for an introduction into electro stimulation or just need a really good shock to the sore muscles and aches and pains, this product is for you! I really enjoy this product for a soothing and relaxing method. You definitely have to pay attention to what setting it is on though or you'll get quite a shock unexpectedly!
Good for beginners & Advanced, wide variety of intensities & functions, multiple uses
Price, may be tricky figuring out functions and how control pad works
mm098
useful
mm098
Great for easing tension
Amazing product to help relieve stress and tension. The controls are easy to use and you can take this anywhere you want to go.
Powerful, discreet, easy to clean and store
Vinyl isn't very strong and may rip if pulled to hard.
GoddessEden
extremely useful
GoddessEden
!!ZAP!!
For the experience, I'd suggest this kit for those teetering on the edge of electro play. There's no ZAPPING or BUZZING actually occurring when playing with this toy. Yet the sensations you feel can and will prepare you if you are interested in taking it one step further. If you decide that this is about all you can take when it comes to some zaps and tingles, then you'll have saved yourself some pretty pennies from investing in a more expensive unit.
Great introduction to electro play, light bdsm kit, inexpensive, quiet, discreet
Temperature on sensitive body parts
Cherry21
useful
Cherry21
Not that great for the price.
This might a great new kinky toy for someone, but it just isn't for us! We tried to use it as a massager, and it failed there as well. For the price, I feel we made a horrible purchase. If you're in it for the kink, then maybe you should give it a go! If buying this one for the massage, go for something else for sure.
kinky, lightweight
cheap feeling, not very strong
Ginggy
extremely useful
Ginggy
Best shock therapy toy yet!
This product is fabulous because it allows even beginners to experience the joys of foreplay and sex accompanied by shocking pulses that can send any man or woman into that out-of-body orgasm experience that everyone wants to experience.
Easy to use Sleek, discreet design Wild experience
Occasional unwanted shock More discreet outer box
Tessa Taboo
extremely useful
Tessa Taboo
Great for foreplay and the end of the day!
I couldn't just jump right into it like I wanted to. It's going to take some getting used to, but then again, it's not supposed to tickle, is it? For the price, I think it's the best thing I've bought on EF, and even though it's going to take some getting used to for sex and foreplay, it's great to have around for sore muscles!
Powerful, easy to use, lots of varied function.
You have to use all 4 pads at once, the packaging is very deceiving.
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
The Cure for Soreness and Aches!
This is probably my favorite Eden product so far. It's perfect for when I'm tired and sore or just plain horny. I love to use it on myself and my partner, and I will probably never develop a tolerance for it so the low settings are perfect for me. I use this at least once a week, and I probably will for a very long time.
range of power, feels like a massage, easy to use, no clean-up, replacement pads available
Have to use all 4 pads, pads only last for a few uses
Beautifully Plus
extremely useful
Beautifully Plus
Fun, but definitely not for everyone.
This stimulator is highly recommended as a 'try-out' for the world of electroshock. It's a great value that offers many options to the user. While my partner and I didn't fly off the bed when using this product, we both are pleased with our purchase and would gladly recommend it.
Great value, compact, beginner friendly, and offers lots of settings!
Not for everyone, and those into extreme pain may be disappointed at the output of this tiny device.
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Buzz, Buzz, Buzz
If you are looking to try electro-stimulation and don't want to break the bank go for the Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy set. Just try to get the buzz without the bite.
Price, works easily
Impossible to use as advertised
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
Zippity Zap! Gotta love that!
Interested in electro-sex but too intimidated to get into it? This kit is great for beginners because of the very low speeds and intensities you can choose from. On the other hand, advanced users will love the power this thing is capable of! With 10 different settings for speed, and another 10 for intensity, you're bound to find something suited to your tastes, whether you're looking for a tingle or an intense electrical experience.
Lots of intensities/speeds, authentic medical look, unique sensation, can be used solo for massage.
Not for everyone, lack of directions.
CynicallyYours
extremely useful
CynicallyYours
Shockingly Good!
This toy is fantastic for everything from "torturing" sensitive parts to a good solo massage! It's completely silent and could easily be hidden under clothing for a little stealth play!
Price, strength, battery life, reusable electrodes, versatile settings, silent
None so far!
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Electro Shock Therapy That's Fun!
This is Shock Therapy that you won't hesitate to try! When used on the labia and nipples it can catapult the user into sensory overload. It is amazing for use on the penis, scrotum, apples of the butt cheeks and thighs. In fact, this toy can be used over almost every large muscle group and is great for a relaxing massage as well as stimulation during sexual encounters.
Complete kit provides everything except the batteries, multiple uses
No information is provided about where to buy replacement pads
 vegan.guy
extremely useful
vegan.guy
Who knew that Triple A's were this powerful?
The Fetish Fantasy Series Shock Therapy kit is great. It is very customizable because of the numerous intensity and speed variations as well as the different patterns. It can be used for everything from a massage device to a sex toy and it is perfectly silent. The four electrodes are reuseable and can be purchased separately if they lose their stickiness. It's a great kit if you're interested in electricity play but you're not quite sure if you'll like it. I highly recommend this kit!
Many Intensity Levels Only Takes 2 AAA's Lots of settings
Confusing at first
Save 25% Off a Kit
Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator reviews
Price: $41.99
 
 
 
 

Toynary F7 motion multi purpose stimulator

Clitoral stimulators
Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
I would give this a 5 for use on nipples. The center ring is heavenly for this use. For a clitoral stimulator I would give this a 3. If any pressure is applied to the paddles, it slows down significantly. This does not seem to be as much as an issue when using the center "feelers". The sensation is very different than a vibrator and you will need to use a good amount of water-based lube with the paddles. Overall it is a solid 4 and a good addition to your toy collection.
Unique sensations Great for Nipples Batteries do not drain if left in toy
Slows down when pressure is applied Lint magnet Hairy people may have issues
My first nipple clamps reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

My first nipple clamps

Genie
useful
Genie
This is a great beginners toy but if you like a firmer grip on your nipples and consistent vibrations this is not the toy for you.
Its small and the clamps give a great buzz to get one started.
The nipple clamps do not stay on once your breast start moving, so its not for vigorous play.
Wide tips nipple clamp set reviews
Price: $8.49 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Wide tips nipple clamp set

Nipple Clamps
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
This is very much nipple clamps for those that have hyper sensitive nipples. You can adjust them and they are totally washable if you are doing more than just nipple play with them.
easy to adjust, washable, latex free
nothing
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2013
Save 30%
Adjustable rubber tips clamps reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable rubber tips clamps

Nipple Clamps
yolo
extremely useful
yolo
In summary, I would recommend this product to everyone. They are well made and accommodate different stages of nipple play.
Sturdy, Adjustable, Clean
Make the chain a few links longer
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2013
First time fetish nipple teasers reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

First time fetish nipple teasers

gemini2007
somewhat useful
gemini2007
The first time fetish nipple teasers are great for beginners entering the fetish world. They are very easy to use, store and clean. I would recommend anyone entering fetish play to try these out!
Easy to clean Easy to store easy to use
Chain can snap easily
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2013
Fashionistas nipple suckers reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Fashionistas nipple suckers

anonkitty
extremely useful
anonkitty
Well, They Certainly Suck...
These are gorgeous to look at and excellent for first foray/foreplay. However, experienced users and users who crave more intense sensations may want to look elsewhere.
Pretty to look at; Mild suction; Good for initial foray into nipple play.
Thin-ish glass; Design makes it difficult to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
These things suck!
These are a pretty fun little toy to add to your bedroom. With proper care when used, these can add a lot of pleasure to your sexual fun. If they had come with more rings of the larger size, I would give it a higher rating.
good quality for a small price
the smaller rings are way too small for use
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2013
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
There's a Sucker Born Every Minute
This is a fun little toy to get your feet wet, but this is not something I would add to your arsenal if you're trying to achieve puffy nipples. The O-rings will keep the nipples erect, and they are essentially a cock ring for the breasts.
Once you get the rings on, it does keep the nipples erect.
Chambers are small, nipple O-rings are too small.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2013
subhny
useful
subhny
Fragile beauty
Overall, the toy is fun and very much a good way to get things heated up. But the constant worry of broken glass tends to make it a misfit toy, removed to the fail toy bag. It's occasionally brought out for show and tell.
Looks cool and creates a different sensation.
Thin glass.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2012
Tweezer bell clamps reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer bell clamps

meow111
worth reading, but not useful
meow111
Ding-a-ling
Over all a great toy for someone who is a beginner or just moderately into nipple stimulation. I am glad I purchased this item and I see them being used a lot in the future. I would highly recommend this product.
comfortable, easy to use, great for beginners, great for couples play or solo.
I would have liked if they came with some sort of storage system.
GirlOnGirl
extremely useful
GirlOnGirl
No bells and whistles with the Tweezer bell clamps
The Tweezer bell clamps are very attractive to look at, but beyond that there’s not much else I found particularly enjoyable. They were difficult to use and the sensation was irritating and uncomfortable. I won't be adding these to my toy bag!
Attractive appearance
Difficult to adjust Unpleasant sensation Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2012
Emmagin
useful
Emmagin
Cheap Thrills Lead To Great Spills!
For the price, this was a good product, with lots of great potential! There are tons of possibilities, such as couple games and foreplay enhancers. Easy to use, and easy to clean.
Very comfortable and simple to attach.
Bells are a bit too big for my taste.
Mini nipple suckers reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mini nipple suckers

Nipple and breast toys
shelberlynn
useful
shelberlynn
Not so sucky suckers
I was thinking these would provide the perfect suction I wanted when my lover's mouth was somewhere else. But my nipples were left unhardened and lonely, even with these hot pink suckers attached. They felt bulky and had no effect for me at all.
Hot pink
No suction, bulky, no effect
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2013
leanright69
extremely useful
leanright69
Don't suck at sucking!
We liked the Mini suckers because it is something different than just giving the nipples a pinch or tug. After 29 years of being together, it is fun to have something new to do with each other and both of us can use them. We both like nipple stimulation and this toy doesn't care if you are XX or XY.
Inexpensive Easy to use Increased nipple sensitivity
A little silly looking Can't be worn with clothing
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Nipple suckers? More like leg suckers.
If you're looking for something that has very little suction, these will work for you. Also if you have sensitive nipples, these would probably cause more of a sensation for you.
Easy to clean, Discreet, Pink!
Might not work for advanced nipple play users, Material, Suction did nothing for me.
SMichelle
extremely useful
SMichelle
I feel silly, but my nipples feel great.
For months and months, I avoided these things. I thought they were silly looking, and that I would feel ridiculous using them. Well, they are silly looking and I did feel ridiculous using them for the first time, but they also made my nipples feel amazing. I highly recommend these things, based on my experience.
Doesn't leave lasting marks, Easily cleaned, Low price, Works well, Increases sensitivity
A bit big, Silly looking, Limited color selection, Falls off with a lot of movement
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Strong little suckers
This was my first experience with nipple suckers and although it did stick for the most part, it was too tight for comfort and left marks. This would be good for pain play but not for sensitive nipples.
Does what it says Discreet
Too strong Leaves marks
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2012
no longer here
extremely useful
no longer here
Got Milk?????
We really enjoyed these. They gave Mrs. Scotch larger, more sensitive nipples. We would use them again, but not as often because of the milk issue. We realize this is not a common issue, but it is one we experienced. We wanted to do this review, so that no one else would be surprised by it.
Easy to use Easy to clean Performed as expected
Milk?
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
These Kind of Suck
I'm not particularly a fan of the mini nipple suckers. While they don't hurt me at all, they don't really give me much of any sensation. I do like that these are small, however they aren't small enough to discreetly wear underneath clothing. Considering all you're getting is two small pieces of PVC, the price is a bit high.
not painful, small
a bit expensive, I don't feel much sensation from them
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
Not Sucky Enough
My partner and me have tried the Advanced Nipple Suckers, as well as the long tube nipple suckers, and thought these might be a win. For us though, they just didn't work out as well as I would have hoped. They don't stay on, and the actual suction power these give is minimal. These are most likely going to get little to no use from us. If you prefer less suction power though, you might really enjoy these.
Pink.
Don't stay on well, Suction is minimal, Small.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
If these are mini, I don't want to see full size...
These are efficient if you enjoy a moderate amount of pain, or if you don't have very sensitive nipples. I found them too much for my sensitive nipples. They look like clown shoes for my boobs.
Sensation was fantastic in the first few minutes. Bright color.
Sensation became painful after a few minutes. Looks silly.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2012
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
extremely useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Nipple Toy For Beginners
This is my first nipple toy and I impressed with the ability to stay on even during intense bouncing. I like the sensitivity my nipples are left with for hours after using them. I think these could be fun for beginners, as well as advanced users.
*stays on well *comfortable to wear for an extended period
*once removed, hard to get a good suction again
TKat
extremely useful
TKat
Bang for your buck
This item is worth the money (but it's not that expensive really), whether you're a beginner to nipple play - as I was - or a more experienced user. Are they powerful? Yes, very powerful, however, they are very versatile and can be used at a variety of suctions - you don't have to go full force all the time. Easy to use, just squeeze and go - they really are that simple.
Can vary the suction, easy to use, very portable
No instructions
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
Hey everyone look it is Bozo the Boobie!
These were my first toy for nipple stimulation. I am not impressed with this as much as I would like to be. This is not going to stop my search for the right product. They really do look like Clown nose on your nipple.
Pink, fit many nipple sizes, affordable, water proof, and travel friendly.
Material, femme color selection, painful to some, and hard time staying on.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Petite Valentine
extremely useful
Petite Valentine
Mini is a misnomer (if you can get them to suck)
It's a gamble. These might work for you, these might not. If you crave a steady sucking sensation, you don't have to pay much to find out if these mini suckers do the trick. In my experience, with the right anatomy they're serious business. If only they were something more eco-friendly than PVC.
Inexpensive Small Can be used on multiple body parts
PVC Might not work for everyone
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2011
Lady Venus
extremely useful
Lady Venus
Purple Nurple
These nipple suckers are an amazing addition to any toy box! They provide a powerful sucking that is stimulating and arousing while keeping your nipples erect and extra sensitive after removal. They are easy to use, easy to travel with, easy to clean and easy to store.
$, easy to use, effective, comfortable, travel friendly
Lack of instructions
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
VenusianThunder
extremely useful
VenusianThunder
Sweet and Suck-You-Lent
If you are looking for something to add a little spice to your solo play or even for couples, look no further! These are wonderful for someone who loves nipple play, but may not be ready for something as intense or strong as clamps- but don't let them fool you- these little suckers really do suck hard!
Easy to use, Flexible, Portable, Fun, Strong Suction
Not many Color options, May not fit ALL nipples
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Waterfall
extremely useful
Waterfall
I Love How Much These Suck!
The mini nipple suckers are small bulbs made of PVC that provide stimulation via suction for the nipples or other body parts. I found the level of suction to be pretty strong and very enjoyable! I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys nipple stimulation that is not painful.
Pleasurable Suction; Variety of Uses; Easy to Use
None
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2010
Kinkyquing
extremely useful
Kinkyquing
These suckers don't 'suck'
While they can be occasionally difficult to use and may not fit all nipples, the low price and strong suction make the Mini Nipple Suckers worth checking out.
Easy to use, strong suction
Directions not included, one size may not fit all, sometimes hard to remove, can leave bruises
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2010
Splendwhore
extremely useful
Splendwhore
Super Suckers!
A convenient toy for any collector to have in their toy box. These mini nipple suckers latch on tight and make your sensitivity soar to new levels. Easy to use, easy to clean, easy to travel with. Simple, fun, & cost effective. So... why don't you own these yet?
Cheap, strong suction, easy to use, convenient for travel.
Lack of instructions, suckers can fall off easily, suckers can become painful.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
A clown nose, for your nipple
The PVC mini nipple suckers are an amazing, low cost treat for a part of the body there just aren't many toy options for. They provide a good, tight suction that is stimulating and pleasurable but not painful, arousing your nipples and keeping them extra sensitive even after removing the suckers.
Low cost, very effective, stimulating.
Look a little silly.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
4EverCumming
somewhat useful
4EverCumming
Nothing little to these minis!
These little suckers suck almost as well as my boyfriend and really do work! If you are looking for a first time toy for nipple play and think that clamps are a tad intimidating these minis are for you.
Easy to use, powerful suction.
PVC is a little tough the work with the first few times.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2010
gone77
extremely useful
gone77
Easy-to-Use Suckers Get the Job Done
These quality, easy-to-use nipple suckers are good to use anywhere on your body that you want suction, wherever you are and whenever you want.
Good suction, easy-to-use, easy to clean and store.
They come off a little too easy.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2009
Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh heart beaded nipple clamps

skeeterlynn
extremely useful
skeeterlynn
No go
These clamps are very pretty, but I just can't get them to work properly. The metal ring does not want to cooperate and move to tighten easily for me and I find it very hard to get in place. I love the look of them, but I just cannot get them on nicely. I prefer clamps with the twist screw instead of the metal ring for tightening.
Pretty, Metal, Rubber tiped
Hard to put on
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
M121212
extremely useful
M121212
Just a Little Pinch
It's always fun to draw attention to the parts of your body that you want noticed. Jewelry can add some sparkle to those special places. These nipple clamps can be used as nipple jewelry but they also have BDSM applications. Tighten their grip to feel an increasing pinch on one of your most sensitive areas. Whether purely aesthetic or painfully utilitarian, these nipple clamps can please...
Simple classic design, adjustable strength, pretty blue colour
Plastic beads, not super fancy, these will be too weak for those who like a lot of pain
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
Clamps for any occasion
I can't believe how gorgeous these made my nipples look, and I am pretty insecure about my breasts! Adjustable to a T, allowing for anyone (beginner to advanced user) to have a wonderful time with these nipple clamps. If its just to feel sexy or amplify your kink, I recommend these clamps any day.
Beautiful, stay on like a charm, works on all different types of nipples
Might not work well under clothes
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2010
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Talk about titillating.
These nipple clamps are durable, add sensitivity, are long enough to tug on during sex and manage to look beautiful in the process. They'd be a great addition to a sexy little costume or even just by themselves. The quality of these clamps makes them well worth the price.
Sturdy, pretty and affordable.
May not stay well on smaller nipples.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2009
Beaded nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded nipple clamps

katnational
useful
katnational
Pressure, Pinch, or Pain
I would purchase these again in an instant. I love the feel and the look and so does the husband. I love the fact that they adjust, meaning they can be worn for longer periods of time. I like that there are different color options for this product too. I enjoy these as just a beginner but I can't see my more experienced friends not liking them either.
pretty, purple, adjustable, good for beginners,
none
Rating:
Published:May 30, 2013
gsfanatic
extremely useful
gsfanatic
Great set for most levels of pain tolerance
These are a great set of clips that go on and stay on, even with a lot of movement. The plastic tips can be lost, but they work well without the tips (and some might even prefer it that way)
Clips stay on, great for light to moderate pain
They're clamps, so it's going to hurt when the blood comes rushing back. Plastic tips can be lost
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2012
Various
useful
Various
Pinch me, please me!
You really can’t go wrong with these clamps. Spartacus gives you quality and beauty at a fantastic price, and these clamps are great for anyone. It is like having an extra pair of hands or an extra mouth and allows you to focus on other parts of the body knowing the nipples are being taken care of in style.
Can be used by anyone, versatile, beautiful, work perfectly, price
None here!
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
Fashionably Clamped
For the price of these clamps and there ability to fit a wide range of nipple sizes, these are a great entry into nipple clamps. If you're interested in nipple clamps or have used them for a while, these clamps would be a great addition to a "special night".
Clamps stay in place and do not slip. Quality made. Beautiful bead design.
None that we have found.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
RemusHalifax
extremely useful
RemusHalifax
Wonderful in a Pinch
This is a great product for those looking to buy their first nipple clamps. They're easy to use either by yourself or as a couple. It's both functional and beautiful and can be used by a broad range of both men and women. I really liked them, and I think a lot of others will too.
Wide range of pressure, removable rubber tips, pretty, works for most nipples.
The tiny slide can be hard to adjust in the dark (I had to rack my brain to think of this one.)
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2010
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy travel kit reviews
Price: $159.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy travel kit

Devilish Asian
useful
Devilish Asian
The concept and idea of having a neat little e-stim unit is a wonderful idea.  However, the lack in quality, and probably the need to be able to mass produce as cheaply as possible, hurt what could have been a great product. No probe should have deep crevices that get into the product and nothing that involves electricity should have terrible controls.
Compact Easy to store Great concept
Poor quality Troublesome to clean Controls don't work
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A sturdy travel case that looks like a little attache case? Yes! The Shock Therapy Kit from Pipedream is everything an adventurous couple needs for really spicing up their love life. The kit includes a sturdy padded travel case for storage, a set of four leads, a set of four reusable flat pads, a set of nipple clips, a cock cage, a probe, a tube of gel, and a nice little blindfold just to kick it up a notch. A luxury kit worth having!
Amazing case, quality workmanship, all inclusive.
Nipple clip jaws are weak, battery pack is confusing.
Y-style tweezers with clit clamp reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style tweezers with clit clamp

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are wonderful. The chain and clamps can take a good amount of use/abuse. The quality is far superior to another set of clamps I have. They are adjustable, so both beginners and advanced users will find enjoyment from them. I could not get the clit clamp to stay in place, but it may just have been me. These clams fold down nicely to easily be taken along for fun on the road. The only drawback is that the tweezer style clamps are harder to adjust and must be readjusted before each use.
Great quality Chain is strong and a nice weight Adjustable
Clit clamp does not stay on well No directions No material listing
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
VoluptuousVixen
extremely useful
VoluptuousVixen
Not the greatest set of clamps out there, but you get what you pay for and they do turn up the kink factor. Perfect for those who just want something that serves its purpose, but beginners or more hardcore folks might want to look elsewhere.
Fits just about anybody, easy to clean, decently priced
Hard to put on, didn't stay on, hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012