Nipple and breast toys reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 71
Fetish Fantasy shock therapy travel kit reviews
Price: $159.99
 
 
 
 

Fetish Fantasy shock therapy travel kit

Devilish Asian
useful
Devilish Asian
The concept and idea of having a neat little e-stim unit is a wonderful idea.  However, the lack in quality, and probably the need to be able to mass produce as cheaply as possible, hurt what could have been a great product. No probe should have deep crevices that get into the product and nothing that involves electricity should have terrible controls.
Compact Easy to store Great concept
Poor quality Troublesome to clean Controls don't work
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
A sturdy travel case that looks like a little attache case? Yes! The Shock Therapy Kit from Pipedream is everything an adventurous couple needs for really spicing up their love life. The kit includes a sturdy padded travel case for storage, a set of four leads, a set of four reusable flat pads, a set of nipple clips, a cock cage, a probe, a tube of gel, and a nice little blindfold just to kick it up a notch. A luxury kit worth having!
Amazing case, quality workmanship, all inclusive.
Nipple clip jaws are weak, battery pack is confusing.
Y-style tweezers with clit clamp reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style tweezers with clit clamp

Pete's Princess
extremely useful
Pete's Princess
These are wonderful. The chain and clamps can take a good amount of use/abuse. The quality is far superior to another set of clamps I have. They are adjustable, so both beginners and advanced users will find enjoyment from them. I could not get the clit clamp to stay in place, but it may just have been me. These clams fold down nicely to easily be taken along for fun on the road. The only drawback is that the tweezer style clamps are harder to adjust and must be readjusted before each use.
Great quality Chain is strong and a nice weight Adjustable
Clit clamp does not stay on well No directions No material listing
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
VoluptuousVixen
extremely useful
VoluptuousVixen
Not the greatest set of clamps out there, but you get what you pay for and they do turn up the kink factor. Perfect for those who just want something that serves its purpose, but beginners or more hardcore folks might want to look elsewhere.
Fits just about anybody, easy to clean, decently priced
Hard to put on, didn't stay on, hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Pleasure kiss reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure kiss

Reenie
extremely useful
Reenie
Hand Numbing Vibration that Does the Job Fine
Pleasure Kiss is a clitoral and nipple/breast massager. It has a high, pleasurable vibration, and has seven different functions to enjoy. However, be aware that it might be hand numbing, and might not be suited for those that prefer pinpointed clitoral stimulation.
Intense vibrations, 7 different functions
Hand numbing, More vibration on labia than clitoris
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Suck Not .
I will not recommend this toy to anyone. I was very disappointed. I had more expectations. This toy should change its name to pleasure not.
Powerful without cover
tickler does nothing
ImmatureLust
extremely useful
ImmatureLust
No Pleasure from This Kiss!
This bullet features intense vibrations for stimulation all over the body and a removable, textured cover to increase pleasure while being used. Aside from breaking after only being used a few times, this toy has some really good qualities. If you're looking to purchase this toy, just be careful how you handle it to ensure that it doesn't break as mine and my wife's did.
Vibration variety
Loud Broke after a few uses
VioletLilly
extremely useful
VioletLilly
Powerful vibe--an orgasm every time!
The sleeve was disappointing, but the vibe itself is amazing without it. For those who are sensitive, the lowest setting will likely be enough; for those who need something stronger, the medium and high settings are quite good. The vibrations are somewhere between buzzy and deep, so it's good for its price. The cord is a good length for one partner to use on the other in various positions. This vibe is definitely worth it and is a long-standing favorite in my collection!
Powerful vibrations, good price, long cord.
Sleeve does not add much sensation, can be loud, sometimes hard to hold.
Miss Jenn
extremely useful
Miss Jenn
Lots of power packed inside a tiny vibe.
This is an all around great product. I absolutely love it, and am super excited I decided to try it. You should try it too. Experiment, as there are endless possibilities as to what you can do with this, and you never know where it may take you.
Multi-speed vibes. Great on all erogenous zones. The nubs feel good. Small but mighty.
Cannot be used internally.
Krissers
useful
Krissers
Pleasure Kiss : LOVE IT !
I definitely recommend this! It is a great toy for an even better price! It is easy to use alone or with a partner !
Great vibrations, ticklers do wonders !
Cleaning
Shaelote
useful
Shaelote
Tickling Kisses
This toy is definitely worth a try. It might not make you come, but it'll certainly get you going! It was worth it for me, and I can't see many reasons that this toy wouldn't be popular with plenty of others as well.
Great design, can be used for multiple body parts, easy controls
Vibrations could be stronger, could be easier to clean
EC
useful
EC
Loved it!
This was my first vibrator, and still after owning several others it is my favorite! I highly recommend this product!
Quiet
Not water proof, plastic has an odd odor.
Purpledurple
somewhat useful
Purpledurple
If you're looking for an accessory to your vibrator or dildo, this is the product for you!
I would definitely purchase this product again, and would recommend it as a supplement to any sexual activities you currently pursue.
Purple is my favorite color, and the toy is easy to use.
I wish there was stronger vibrations.
big5cheergrl
useful
big5cheergrl
OMG!!! MUST HAVE!!!
This toy is well worth it!! It is simply the best toy I have ever had (and I have had quite a few). Buy yourself a few packs of re-chargeable batteries and have some fun!! Cheap price, awesome toy, what more can I say?
Strong vibrations, multiple speeds and types of vibrations for multiple sensations.
NOTHING! This thing is AWESOME!!!
Funnyjello
useful
Funnyjello
One of my favorites!
I really love this toy. It is my "go to" toy for masturbation because it gets the job done quickly!
Varying speeds, ticklers, sleeve can be removed and you can just use the vibrating egg.
Noisy.
*Just Jen*
useful
*Just Jen*
The Kiss of Pleasure!!!
I definitely enjoy this product and would recommend it to anyone who enjoys clit stimulation. This is small and easy to clean. Two thumbs up!
Quiet, small and multiple settings.
It sometimes makes a rattling noise.
Playful party straws reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Playful party straws

LoganAshlee.
extremely useful
LoganAshlee.
This item is a must-have addition to any order. I cannot recommend them enough, even if they're going to be wasted at a party with people that won't find them as amusing as you.
Cheap Sturdy Hilarious
None to report!
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2013
Ultimate bondage kit reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Ultimate bondage kit

gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
ultimate bondage kit
I cannot stress how much I love this kit and how big of a lifesaver it was to us. For the BDSM couple on a budget, this is amazing! We all know how expensive kinky toys can be, so to have them all packaged pretty in a perfect and affordable kit like this one is just the bee's knees! It comes with everything and more you need to have a fiery night with your Master.
tons of toys multiple attachments for vibe great price
some bad materials
 Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
Great Kit for BDSM Newbies!
If you're looking to start playing around with some kinky toys but have no idea what you're looking for, this is a great kit for you. It has most of the popular kinky toys, and they're all pretty functional, even if they're pretty cheaply made. This kit is great for beginners or for people who want to experiment with some new toys.
HUGE selection of items, everything is functional/works well, great for beginners.
Some of the things are cheaply made, candle burns far too hot.
Cindi025
extremely useful
Cindi025
A nice kit for a beginner!
For the cost I would recommend this for people new to bdsm. It has a decent selection of items in it that will get any beginner off to a good start.
good variety of products, price
some of the products looked cheaply made, appeared to be missing items from the box
Endurance clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Endurance clamp

lovingmylife
useful
lovingmylife
Clamp me up!
The endurance clamp is great for advanced users and those who love pain. These are not for beginners whatsoever. They have a great amount of pressure when using them, since they do not adjust like other nipple clamps.
Travel-friendly Removable rubber covers Non-slip covers
Made for pain Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Eugler
somewhat useful
Eugler
I love them...
I would really buy them again. It's an interesting new field for me. At the beginning I always put them on until I could not stand any longer. But after a short time I tried again and again. It puts me in a sexual mood quite fast.
create intense stimulation, give sexy pain and pleasures
a little expensive, doesn't look like jewelery but like electronic devices
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
mama2007
somewhat useful
mama2007
Ouch is all I can think of with these clamps.
These are called Endurance clamps and I can see why they are named that now. These have a lot of pressure in them when applied to the nipples, and isn't for the weak at heart. Try these if you like pain and kink in your sexual experience. It can be fun if you push yourself, so give it a try!
Price. Quality. Well made.
Painful. Not for beginners.
N2-Nipple-Play
useful
N2-Nipple-Play
Extreme Pressure! Definitely not for beginners.
Overall, I would recommend these to people who have experience in using nipple clamps and have a good tolerance level. I consider them a nice addition to my nipple clamp collection. Because of their harshness, I do not recommend them for beginners or anyone who doesn't like intense bite/pain from their nipple clamps.
Well Made Attractive Good for building tolerance
Too intense for most people
Jaws with chain reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Jaws with chain

ChubbyNerd
extremely useful
ChubbyNerd
Yummy pain for your nipples!
If you love nipple play that causes a bit of pain, you need these! They feel great on your nipples, and you can use them solo or with a partner to spice things up!
Nice bite to them! Can work on any nipples. Has chain.
Material feels a little cheap on parts. Mine came a little bit dirty. May be too intense.
geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
Ughhh... Unuseable.
These are a great set of clamps to pick up if you want to know everything that is wrong with a set of clamps.
Nothing
Sharp edges, weak construction
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
squire
extremely useful
squire
Pinchers Of Power?
These clamps, though they feel a bit cheap, grip as though they are holding on for their dear lives. The grip is strong, and the pads are textured with bumps, leading to an exquisitely intense sensation.
Not porous, easy to use, easy to clean, painfully sweet, strong clamp
Metal might be too thin, chain a bit flimsy, could be heavier
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2012
Kissaki
extremely useful
Kissaki
CHOMP! CHOMP!
These clamps provide slightly more stimulation compared to the tweezer clamps at the tightest setting, and are less likely to slide off during play. They are also easier to clip on and off. On the down side, unlike the tweezer clamps, the pinching force can’t be adjusted to a lighter setting. With that in mind, if this is your first foray into nipple play, you may want to consider another option that allows for some adjustability until you find out where your threshold lies.
Pinching force increases as chain is pulled. Stays attached.
Minimum pinching force is not adjustable and may be too intense for some.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2012
Swirl charm clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Swirl charm clamp

MikeyWayFan
extremely useful
MikeyWayFan
These nipple clamps didn't work for me because it's typically difficult for me to get my nipples hard enough to wear an item such as this. However, they are pretty, and if you like the design, I would say go for it and get yourself some pretty nipple jewelry.
Pretty; adjustable; inexpensive.
Cheap-looking; ring for tightening is not solid.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2013
Adjustable clamp reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Adjustable clamp

alixx93
somewhat useful
alixx93
I think if you're looking for an adjustable, beginner set of clamps then these are definitely worth it. They aren't painful so if you're looking for something a bit intense, look elsewhere! These look awesome, and feel pretty good too.
Fully adjustable clamps Look great Not painful Easy to use once you figure it out
Can be a bit fiddly and can get stuck Sometimes slip loose Required tightening during use
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Yummm
useful
Yummm
This is a great beginner set. My wife and I really enjoyed using it for fun and experimenting. We are looking forward to upgrading to something more interesting in the future.
Easy to use, adjustable clamps, decent weight
Slip off if pulled too hard
Tweezers withs chain reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezers withs chain

Velocifero
extremely useful
Velocifero
These clamps are just titillating enough to satisfy a craving for pain-pleasure, but are just restrained enough for even the inexperienced beginner to find accessible. The masochists among us will be left wanting, but the average user will most likely find these to be more than adequate, especially with the ability to adjust the pressure felt.
Beginner-friendly, soft tips, good for smaller nipples
Occasionally hard to adjust, will not withstand hard pulling
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Tefca
useful
Tefca
These work well and look beautiful on my wife's nipples. Unfortunately, they won't stay on mine beyond a gentle tug.
Tight clamping, wide adjustment range, stays well on larger nipples. Shiny chrome.
Doesn't work well on smaller or pointy nipples. Can be hard to adjust.
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Tweezer with red beads reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer with red beads

momma22js
useful
momma22js
One of the worst toys I have used, and really not worth the money. If you are going for nipple clips for a first- time user, then sure, but if you are really serious about nipple clips, skip this and get something else.
Nice to use when I get them in place
Beads fall off Pain in the butt to get into place Cheap metal
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Micro heated vibe nipple clamp reviews
Price: $48.59
 
 
 
 

Micro heated vibe nipple clamp

satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
I have tried other nipple clamps and I really love the feeling so when I saw these in a local toy shop, I had to try them. I had a good experience with this toy, but that being said, I don't use them much any more. I would have loved them if they had a wireless remote.
Vibration and heat Good for beginners multispeed
flimsy plastic not waterproof not wireless
Sex and Mischief nipple clamps reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief nipple clamps

Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
Fantastic feathery fun!
If you are just getting into nipple play or looking for something that will still give a little pain but only as much as you want, the Sex and Mischief nipple clamps are just for you.
adjustable, sexy, inexpensive
None
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sexily Clamped
These adorable clamps are great for those new to nipple play as well as those who prefer mild to moderate intensity. For an intense sensation there are better options. The price point is good for those looking to experiment. The feathers don't hold up as well as I'd like, but overall this is a good set of clamps.
Adjustable, Cute appearance, Good for mild to moderate pain, Good for beginners
Feathers are easily damaged, Not a good option for intense clamping
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
violet123
somewhat useful
violet123
Fun for S&M Beginners
A great toy over all. Good for couples who want to explore S&M. Adds lots of extra sensations during and before intercourse.
Good for beginners, Fun
Feathers can begin to fall out over time
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Pink flower clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pink flower clamp

MomsToyBoxxx
extremely useful
MomsToyBoxxx
I recommend these for beginners who already know they like nipple pinching. If you find you're sliding the hoop up half way, you're probably ready for something more "hard core".
Curved tips are comfortable Great range of intensity Good quality
Can't get a good grip on the metal Hoop will eventually need to be fixed with needle-nose pliers
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Criss cross nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross nipple clamps

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Nipple torture and bondage play is taken to new heights with the ability to play rough and have the clamps stay put. These clamps have a wide padded head that grips comfortably and firmly without slipping. Also, the chain allows you to incorporate them into a variety of play styles. Looking for something that you can use on your clitoris or your labia? These clamps will even work for this type of play.
Stylish, Sexy, Erotic, Works great, Holds tight, Comfortable, Metal.
Metal for the clamps is a bit light weight.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Nipple suckers reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple suckers

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
If curious about this one, don't be. Do yourself a favor, and find a better product. Yes, this one is cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Price Versatility
Material Not enough suction Fall off
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Eris Oni
extremely useful
Eris Oni
As someone who always needs nipple stimulation to become aroused, I was very disappointed by these. I picked them up thinking that they would be exactly what I was looking for. They fell well short of my expectations. They're perfect for someone who needs little to no actual stimulation. But for the rest of us, try another product.
Sleek design, Takes up little space
No suction, Comes off easily, Hard to apply
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Beaded tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded tweezer clamps

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Tweezers I Don't Mind Using!
If you're looking for a set of clamps that will grow with you as you experience the beginning stages of light BDSM, these are a great option. They're lightweight, easy to use, and are absolutely beautiful! The paint does come off fairly easily, but that's a small thing that can be overlooked when you consider how well these preform!
- Beautiful Look - Beginner to Advanced User Friendly - Easy to Use - Stays In Place
- Paint Chips Off - Rubber Stoppers Slide Off Easily
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
Must-Haves for the Faint of Nipple
Just dipping your toes into the world of kink? Not sure about it altogether? These tweezer style clamps are a great starting point. They offer lighter sensations that anyone can enjoy. Whether you're just introducing nipple play into your routine or a fervent player, these adjustable clamps will find their place in your sexy time arsenal.
Beginner-friendly, Stylish, Light bite
Scuffed paint, No storage
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
SweetMerry
extremely useful
SweetMerry
Jingly Jangle, a Pretty Dangle
A great buy for the price. They are super fun to wear, and are perfect for attracting attention to your already attention-getting bits. They don't have much bite. So, I'd put them more on the jewelry side of the nipple clamp ouchie-scale.
Very pretty. Sparkly and showy without being too pinchy.
The paint chips, and rubber tips slip off with rough play.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
extremely useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Not your mom's tweezer
I really like these nipple clamps. The adjustable pressure is reason enough for me to keep these in my toy collection for a long time.
*Good for beginners & advanced users *Adjustable
*Covers can slide off unexpectedly
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

MarriedVikingQueen
extremely useful
MarriedVikingQueen
I think this item is wonderful! I highly suggest it to anyone who wants to add some spice to their relationship! This is wonderful for everyone! From beginner to advanced users!
Adjustable Easy to Store Great for Nipple training
May be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Silver prong nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silver prong nipple jewelry

Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
If you're looking for a cute pair of beginner clamps, these might work for you. They're simple to use, and have a little latex padding to make them a little more comfortable.
Latex padding, Easy to use
Become loose easily
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Y-Style clamps with clit clamp reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Y-Style clamps with clit clamp

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Caaaaaarefully with those screws! Ow, what a sensation!
Finally, finally, I own them!!! They will fit ANY sizes, they are tight and extremely arousing, and with the screws you can adjust them exactly how you want them to be! Though it takes long to find the right tightness, and the constant testing can be more painful than expected sometimes! On the top of that the short lower arms of the clamps can be very uncomfortable to hold open after a while! But I wouldn't give this set for anything in the world! Wonderful construction!!!
Adjustable, Fits any sizes, Tight clamping, Stays on well when adjusted properly, Extremely arousing
Rubber tips slip off easily, Uncomfortable to hold the clamps, May slip off, Adjusting takes long
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Y Clamp
The Y Style Clamps with Clit Clamp are great for users of all experience levels. They do look a bit intimidating but it is well worth the pleasure they give. The clamps are adjustable. This can't be beat for the price. Even if you dislike the clit clamp, it is easily removable.
Price, Metal, Adjustable
None so far!
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
squiribles
useful
squiribles
Very Adjustable Clamps
I think if I had it to do it again, I would just stick with good old fashioned clothes pins. These aren't that expensive but clothespins do just as good of a job, in my personal opinion.
Each clip is extremely adjustable.
The chain is very long and hangs down a lot.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Pretty Titty, Pretty Clitty
If you're looking to get heavier into BDSM or jumping in headlong, this is for you! This piece is certainly versatile with a wide range of settings, will hold up for years, and looks rather sexy on. A fantastic addition to your collection, and a great way to expand your sexual horizons.
Well-made, good price, very stimulating, can be decorated with ribbon to increase aesthetics
Not for beginners to BDSM, not for those with nipples over 1/2" wide or long.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Liz2
useful
Liz2
A Pinch for Pleasure!
I really love this toy. Spartacus has has again provided a toy with a rugged sexy look and it works. I particularly love the possible adjustments allowing the perfect "pinch"! Versatile as the nipple clamps can be used w/o the clit clamp.
Totally adjustable and feels comfortable. Nipple and/or clit play are possible. Easy to care for.
Actually nothing!
sinexcelsis
useful
sinexcelsis
Can you handle pain? These clamps can deliver, as long as they stay on!
Inexperienced with nipple clamps? These are fully adjustable, so you can find your comfort level... and then push it. If you are experienced, then you'll know just what to do with these, and they'll be perfectly adequate to serve your purposes.
Completely adjustable, and the clit clamp is detachable from the nipple clamps.
The clamps have slipped off on more occasions than I can count.
Maiden
useful
Maiden
"O" X 3
This is definitely worth the money. It adds a lot to my overall sexual experiences by myself, or with a partner. My orgasms are more intense and it's so simple to use. I hardly ever come with out them!
Intensifies sex play in so many ways for a bargain price.
I like the simplicity... no changes needed.