Nipple and breast toys reviews

Sort by
Total products: 61
Tweezer with red beads reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Tweezer with red beads

momma22js
useful
momma22js
One of the worst toys I have used, and really not worth the money. If you are going for nipple clips for a first- time user, then sure, but if you are really serious about nipple clips, skip this and get something else.
Nice to use when I get them in place
Beads fall off Pain in the butt to get into place Cheap metal
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
Micro heated vibe nipple clamp reviews
Price: $48.59
 
 
 
 

Micro heated vibe nipple clamp

Nipple and breast toys
satinlady550
useful
satinlady550
I have tried other nipple clamps and I really love the feeling so when I saw these in a local toy shop, I had to try them. I had a good experience with this toy, but that being said, I don't use them much any more. I would have loved them if they had a wireless remote.
Vibration and heat Good for beginners multispeed
flimsy plastic not waterproof not wireless
Sex and Mischief nipple clamps reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sex and Mischief nipple clamps

Keeping Warm in Maine
extremely useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
Fantastic feathery fun!
If you are just getting into nipple play or looking for something that will still give a little pain but only as much as you want, the Sex and Mischief nipple clamps are just for you.
adjustable, sexy, inexpensive
None
- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
Sexily Clamped
These adorable clamps are great for those new to nipple play as well as those who prefer mild to moderate intensity. For an intense sensation there are better options. The price point is good for those looking to experiment. The feathers don't hold up as well as I'd like, but overall this is a good set of clamps.
Adjustable, Cute appearance, Good for mild to moderate pain, Good for beginners
Feathers are easily damaged, Not a good option for intense clamping
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
violet123
somewhat useful
violet123
Fun for S&M Beginners
A great toy over all. Good for couples who want to explore S&M. Adds lots of extra sensations during and before intercourse.
Good for beginners, Fun
Feathers can begin to fall out over time
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Pink flower clamp reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Pink flower clamp

MomsToyBoxxx
extremely useful
MomsToyBoxxx
I recommend these for beginners who already know they like nipple pinching. If you find you're sliding the hoop up half way, you're probably ready for something more "hard core".
Curved tips are comfortable Great range of intensity Good quality
Can't get a good grip on the metal Hoop will eventually need to be fixed with needle-nose pliers
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
Criss cross nipple clamps reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Criss cross nipple clamps

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Nipple torture and bondage play is taken to new heights with the ability to play rough and have the clamps stay put. These clamps have a wide padded head that grips comfortably and firmly without slipping. Also, the chain allows you to incorporate them into a variety of play styles. Looking for something that you can use on your clitoris or your labia? These clamps will even work for this type of play.
Stylish, Sexy, Erotic, Works great, Holds tight, Comfortable, Metal.
Metal for the clamps is a bit light weight.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Nipple suckers reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple suckers

panthercat23
useful
panthercat23
If curious about this one, don't be. Do yourself a favor, and find a better product. Yes, this one is cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Price Versatility
Material Not enough suction Fall off
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Eris Oni
extremely useful
Eris Oni
As someone who always needs nipple stimulation to become aroused, I was very disappointed by these. I picked them up thinking that they would be exactly what I was looking for. They fell well short of my expectations. They're perfect for someone who needs little to no actual stimulation. But for the rest of us, try another product.
Sleek design, Takes up little space
No suction, Comes off easily, Hard to apply
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
Beaded tweezer clamps reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded tweezer clamps

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Tweezers I Don't Mind Using!
If you're looking for a set of clamps that will grow with you as you experience the beginning stages of light BDSM, these are a great option. They're lightweight, easy to use, and are absolutely beautiful! The paint does come off fairly easily, but that's a small thing that can be overlooked when you consider how well these preform!
- Beautiful Look - Beginner to Advanced User Friendly - Easy to Use - Stays In Place
- Paint Chips Off - Rubber Stoppers Slide Off Easily
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
Melan!e
extremely useful
Melan!e
Must-Haves for the Faint of Nipple
Just dipping your toes into the world of kink? Not sure about it altogether? These tweezer style clamps are a great starting point. They offer lighter sensations that anyone can enjoy. Whether you're just introducing nipple play into your routine or a fervent player, these adjustable clamps will find their place in your sexy time arsenal.
Beginner-friendly, Stylish, Light bite
Scuffed paint, No storage
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
SweetMerry
extremely useful
SweetMerry
Jingly Jangle, a Pretty Dangle
A great buy for the price. They are super fun to wear, and are perfect for attracting attention to your already attention-getting bits. They don't have much bite. So, I'd put them more on the jewelry side of the nipple clamp ouchie-scale.
Very pretty. Sparkly and showy without being too pinchy.
The paint chips, and rubber tips slip off with rough play.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
extremely useful
ddd masturbator(bye all!)
Not your mom's tweezer
I really like these nipple clamps. The adjustable pressure is reason enough for me to keep these in my toy collection for a long time.
*Good for beginners & advanced users *Adjustable
*Covers can slide off unexpectedly
Rating:
Published:February 17, 2012
Y-style alligators with clit clamp reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Y-style alligators with clit clamp

stephycheersandjeers
extremely useful
stephycheersandjeers
I think this item is wonderful! I highly suggest it to anyone who wants to add some spice to their relationship! This is wonderful for everyone! From beginner to advanced users!
Adjustable Easy to Store Great for Nipple training
May be too much for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
Silver prong nipple jewelry reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silver prong nipple jewelry

Kayla&JJ ♥
extremely useful
Kayla&JJ ♥
If you're looking for a cute pair of beginner clamps, these might work for you. They're simple to use, and have a little latex padding to make them a little more comfortable.
Latex padding, Easy to use
Become loose easily
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Y-Style clamps with clit clamp reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Y-Style clamps with clit clamp

 DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
Caaaaaarefully with those screws! Ow, what a sensation!
Finally, finally, I own them!!! They will fit ANY sizes, they are tight and extremely arousing, and with the screws you can adjust them exactly how you want them to be! Though it takes long to find the right tightness, and the constant testing can be more painful than expected sometimes! On the top of that the short lower arms of the clamps can be very uncomfortable to hold open after a while! But I wouldn't give this set for anything in the world! Wonderful construction!!!
Adjustable, Fits any sizes, Tight clamping, Stays on well when adjusted properly, Extremely arousing
Rubber tips slip off easily, Uncomfortable to hold the clamps, May slip off, Adjusting takes long
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Y Clamp
The Y Style Clamps with Clit Clamp are great for users of all experience levels. They do look a bit intimidating but it is well worth the pleasure they give. The clamps are adjustable. This can't be beat for the price. Even if you dislike the clit clamp, it is easily removable.
Price, Metal, Adjustable
None so far!
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
squiribles
useful
squiribles
Very Adjustable Clamps
I think if I had it to do it again, I would just stick with good old fashioned clothes pins. These aren't that expensive but clothespins do just as good of a job, in my personal opinion.
Each clip is extremely adjustable.
The chain is very long and hangs down a lot.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Pretty Titty, Pretty Clitty
If you're looking to get heavier into BDSM or jumping in headlong, this is for you! This piece is certainly versatile with a wide range of settings, will hold up for years, and looks rather sexy on. A fantastic addition to your collection, and a great way to expand your sexual horizons.
Well-made, good price, very stimulating, can be decorated with ribbon to increase aesthetics
Not for beginners to BDSM, not for those with nipples over 1/2" wide or long.
Rating:
Published:July 18, 2011
Liz2
useful
Liz2
A Pinch for Pleasure!
I really love this toy. Spartacus has has again provided a toy with a rugged sexy look and it works. I particularly love the possible adjustments allowing the perfect "pinch"! Versatile as the nipple clamps can be used w/o the clit clamp.
Totally adjustable and feels comfortable. Nipple and/or clit play are possible. Easy to care for.
Actually nothing!
sinexcelsis
useful
sinexcelsis
Can you handle pain? These clamps can deliver, as long as they stay on!
Inexperienced with nipple clamps? These are fully adjustable, so you can find your comfort level... and then push it. If you are experienced, then you'll know just what to do with these, and they'll be perfectly adequate to serve your purposes.
Completely adjustable, and the clit clamp is detachable from the nipple clamps.
The clamps have slipped off on more occasions than I can count.
Maiden
useful
Maiden
"O" X 3
This is definitely worth the money. It adds a lot to my overall sexual experiences by myself, or with a partner. My orgasms are more intense and it's so simple to use. I hardly ever come with out them!
Intensifies sex play in so many ways for a bargain price.
I like the simplicity... no changes needed.
Tickler her nipple kit reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Tickler her nipple kit

Castielskitten
useful
Castielskitten
It's not worth the price, but it does warm, and it's enjoyable after a bit. For me, it's just a little harder to make the nipples hard afterwards.
Warms, Tattoos are cute and easy to apply.
Container may leak if you don't make sure it is shut, lube comes out very quickly
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Vibrating clamp adjustable reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating clamp adjustable

jenblizzard
useful
jenblizzard
Overall, this is a great product for a beginner not looking for too much stimulation or any extreme pressure. It can be used on both male and females, and solo or with couples!
easy to clean can use in travel
not rechargeable bulky not wireless
Heartthrob
useful
Heartthrob
A rough stimulating ride into nipple vibe ecstasy. Not for beginners, the adjustable vibrating clamp takes its user on a journey to pain and pleasure with gentle vibes leading the way. A wild trip for those who dare to venture... but use with caution.
Vibrating clamps, unit easy to hold, multi-speed.
Clamps do not stay on many types of nipples.
Upstairs downstairs arousers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Upstairs downstairs arousers

Somebodyspankme
useful
Somebodyspankme
Butterfly a Flutter!
Definitely worth the price! Although I like a little more of a powerful vibe, these do get the job done!
Easy to clean, easy to store, and can be used discreetly.
Clamps are a bit stiff; probably with use they would become more fluid.
lovemuscle n cookie
useful
lovemuscle n cookie
Flit and Flutter-rific!
The butterfly clamps are a great investment for those looking to add a little nipple clamp play into your sex life. While the vibrations are good, they tend to get diluted by the time they reach the clamped area, so they may not work well for those who want a strong vibration. I would buy the product again if something happened to our current pair.
Quiet, discreet, easy to use
doesn't directly vibrate nipple
LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
These little butterflies flew right up my...
This product is not so great upstairs but works wonders downstairs. It has nice soothing mellow vibrations and is great for shower play.
waterproof, clit arousal
pinch and pull and hurt nipples, fall off nipples
Jessica Elizabeth
useful
Jessica Elizabeth
Soft, fun, delicate
For me, these clamps were disappointing for my nipples; they're just not tight enough. For my clit, however, this was great. The perfect combination of clamping and vibrating. It's great for a slow build instead of a quick cum.
Cute, waterproof.
Not tight enough.
Vibrating nipple clamps reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating nipple clamps

js250
extremely useful
js250
Milkshake Anyone?
These are a great set of clamps to use if you are new to nipple clamps, but be prepared to handle the noise. They are very loud, have a light vibration and can be a bit ticklish. They have high quality clamps that are easily adjustable with screws and have a soft rubber tip over the alligator clamps.
Quality clamps. Easy to use. Adjustable clamps.
Vibrations ticklish. NOISY!
allehcat
useful
allehcat
Nipple Nonsense
If you like a tight clamp and are okay with a weaker vibration, these are perfect for you. Be careful if you have sensitive nipples, because the clamps feel heavy and cinch very tightly even at their loosest. The vibrations are weak at best, and very disappointing. Buy these because you like a tight grip, not because you enjoy vibrations!
Only requires 2 AA's, clamps tightly for kink, multispeed
clamped too tight for me, vibrations weak, uncomfortable, LOUD
Plady
somewhat useful
Plady
Not so great
I have very sensitive breasts, and this the first toy my Master bought for my nipples. I was not thrilled. I found them clunky and not very erotic. The vibrations were flimsy and just not fun. Maybe this was because I was a beginner in the BDSM life, or maybe not, but I don't think I would want to try them again. They broke very quickly and we never replaced them.
adjustable tension
ugly hard to adjust
BexvanKoot
extremely useful
BexvanKoot
Precise Pinching Pleasure and Pain!
I love the sensation from these, but if you want to wear them lying on your back, don't bother. They are great for standing, kneeling or crouching positions and any kind of bondage play.
Tight, smooth and easy to use.
Difficulty staying on unless they can hang free.
Nipple teaser reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Nipple teaser

AtlantisLovely
extremely useful
AtlantisLovely
Although I was excited about trying out a nipple pump/vibrator toy, this item was a sad disappointment. It was poorly made and wouldn't suction onto the nipple at all. The vibrator itself was passable- not overly loud and good controls, although it doesn't go too strong. However, without the suction part it's just a bullet really. And there are far better bullets out there.
vibrator control dial is easy to use
poorly made, doesn't suction, weak vibrations, only one nipple at a time
xfairyxtalex
useful
xfairyxtalex
This item was disappointing. I wouldn't recommend to those who don't enjoy the teasing. The vibrations aren't as great as you would think, though this product is very quiet.
Small and quiet.
Vibration and suction.
Fresh jaws nipple clamps reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh jaws nipple clamps

Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
extremely useful
Dawn (Lilac Distraction)
As a total nipple clamp beginner, I decided to skip all of the "introductory" nipple clamps and go straight for the pro-level styles, and I'm incredibly glad I did. These clamps have made me realize how wonderful clamps can be. I feel like other styles may not have been enough for me. These were a bit intimidating at first, but I quickly warmed up to their charm and have fallen completely in love.
Beautiful color, incredible bite, gets tighter with chain tension, does not slip, $
Paint chips, not the highest quality out there.
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2011
 Red Vinyl Kitty
extremely useful
Red Vinyl Kitty
These clamps were fun to play with, but the paint is already chipping off AND they were not as "hard" of a bite as I thought they would be. They stay on very well though, so if you like a moderate bite, these may be the clamps for you.
Great for moderate nipple play, pretty, good for labia too, and do not slide off
Paint chipping off already, not very "intense" bite
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2010
The breast stimulator reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The breast stimulator

newfoundlust
useful
newfoundlust
Beeline from Nipples to Nether
My wife got a new sensation that she had never had before, and she LIKED IT. It sent an electrical stimulation straight from her nipples to her clit.
Buzz travels directly from nipples to clit. Adds nipple play to arousing and pleasing your lover.
Don't stay in place for bouncing up and down. Batteries cannot be replaced.
Dizzykakes
extremely useful
Dizzykakes
The Nipple Disappointment
I got this product one year ago from a different website for free. Which is a good thing because I can not imagine paying for this product. It is a complete waste of time if you don't have mutant nipples. This is defiantly a throw away product. After a few uses the battery will die and there is no way of changing it. In the end, I would not even buy this for my mom as a gag gift.
It has a nice texture and a interesting look.
It does not stick or suction to one's boobs. The vibration is not nearly strong enough.
Lady FourPaws
useful
Lady FourPaws
Read entire review
I could stand the noise if the vibrations would penetrate deeper. The on/off button was hard to find and actually use. And sadly the product would not stay on my skin as the package lead me to believe.
Jaimee23
useful
Jaimee23
Read entire review
When I received my package, I eagerly ripped it open in suspense! I desperately examined the two silicone-looking suction cups, trying to figure out how my new toy worked...
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2007
Heart shaped breast massagers reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Heart shaped breast massagers

pixieluv
extremely useful
pixieluv
Heart (shaped) Broken
This can still be a fun little toy and does give off some sensations on the breast and nipple area, but overall falls short of the purpose for which it was made. Had it been able to give vibrations to the tips of my nipple, it might have done more for me, but as it is, it's a nice little tickle but does not stimulate.
Nice little sensation on the breasts/nipples
Vibrators poorly made/designed, not powerful enough, not very stimulating
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Not good enough to be a part of my toy box
I honestly got really excited about these, only to be let down horribly. I would never recommend them to anyone else, especially those who like nipple/breast toys. These massagers are weak and do not perform well. I have used cheaper breast massagers that work better. One of the bullets didn't even work, which is all the more reason to doubt the quality of the massagers to begin with. I chose N/A because vibrations are basically non-existent.
Batteries included, Inexpensive, Can be used with other vibrating bullets
Massagers do not stick, Vibrations are not powerful, Bullets included may not work, Difficult to use
VietnAMAZING
extremely useful
VietnAMAZING
Read entire review
I give the vibrators themselves credit for being pretty powerful for their size (they can come in handy for other things) and for running quietly for the amount of vibration they exude, but again...it's not something that could ever get me off, much less turn me on.
Dr. Z nipple pleaser reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Z nipple pleaser

Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
This toy is pretty aweful, I'm thankful that I didn't have to pay for it. I've tried many times and could never get the damn thing to stay on. It's just a waste of money.
The 2 little vibrators are be removed and used for something else
Everything.
ChrissysCandies
useful
ChrissysCandies
Wow, this is worth buying if you enjoy a little painful pleasure. If you like it soft and sweet then this is probably not for you.
It has great suction, a really intense feel, and a great quick release button.
It's hard to use alone, a little painful, and does not stay in place.
Nipplettes reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Nipplettes

Felony Morgan
useful
Felony Morgan
I was disappointed by these nipple clamps. They did not stay attached to my nipples, the vibrations were too weak, and frankly they did not make me look or feel very sexy.
Easily adjustable, Velvety finish, Easy push button.
Too heavy, Does not clamp tight, more cute than sexy.
 MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
An unintimidating option for those interested in experimenting with nipple play. More advanced users may be a little bored with these clamps, since they are on the looser side. However, the intensity of the vibrations helps to make up for the lack of pressure.
Strong vibrations. Splash proof. Come with two sets of batteries.
Takes watch batteries. Could be more adjustable. Could stay on better.