Reviews on blowjob imitators and oral masturbators - EdenFantasys Sex Toys Reviews

Sort by
Total products: 54
Happy ending tight mouth reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Happy ending tight mouth

Blow job imitators
Missboomxo
somewhat useful
Missboomxo
Overall, I will not purchase this toy again. I will do more research and buy a masturbator that offers a little more of what I'm looking for. This product is awesome for a beginner though.
Material, storage box, great for travel
A bit small in size, insufficient internal texture
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2014
Katie Douglas
somewhat useful
Katie Douglas
The Happy Endings Tight Mouth is totally worth it for solo play or couples' play! Always use a lube of some sort. I find it best used with a flavored lube in couples' play, so you can use the tight mouth to get him to the climax and then you can finish your man off yourself. Avoid using with water as it wasn't enough lubrication for my man. If you like to suck dick, but don't like the mess involved, this could work as a good substitute for you and your mate.
Not too tight not too loose. Good for starting or finishing. Use any lube. Easy to clean
Not good with water play. Would love to add a vibration piece to this.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2014
Jasmine's hot mouth reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Jasmine's hot mouth

Blow job imitators
Candyman04210
No votes for this review
Candyman04210
I would definitely use this many times, I can keep it safely stored and maintained without any problems whatsoever. I don’t have to worry about disturbing my housemates with it.
Easily stored and easy to use
could be more colorful for added realism
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
All in reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

All in

Blow job imitators
Lou1238
worth reading, but not useful
Lou1238
OMG is all I can say
I will use this alone and with my wife. It is a great toy. I will update this after more uses and experiences.
Easy to use
None so far
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2014
Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
Almost all in
I recommend this sleeve for anyone looking for an introductory level masturbation sleeve. It has a few small disadvantages but over all it's a great sleeve.
Inexpensive, interesting texture
TPE only rates a 6 out of 10 and could use a hard shell
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2014
grimtripper
useful
grimtripper
Worked well the first few times.
I'm giving this product 2 stars because it was great till it ripped. Wish it was stronger made and lasted longer.
great for solo or couple easy to use easy to clean feels amazingly realistic
ripped wish it was an inch longer needs to be put away by itself things will start to fuse to it
Sue Johanson's super head honcho reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's super head honcho

preversio
somewhat useful
preversio
better than my hand, by far
This is an average to slightly above-average sleeve. It's not the same as sex, but is equally as stimulating and is great when I'm alone. I think it does the job well and I recommend it.
Good feel, stretchability and tightness, great texture on inside.
a little flimsy
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2014
MrMoan-MrsGroan
worth reading, but not useful
MrMoan-MrsGroan
Great for when Aunt Flo is in town
This toy is very pleasing to me and I would purchase it again for those times when Mrs.Groan is away, or when Aunt Flo is visiting.
The "mouth" entrance of the toy is quite pleasing to insert into.
Needs grippier exterior
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2014
Foxy Funk
No votes for this review
Foxy Funk
A long term use toy of comfort, it isn't, but it works
Great starter toy, and it works well, but it ultimately falls short in design as to color and size leaving one wishing for a sleeker, larger toy.
Very slippery, tight feel, great suction, easy application of lube, easy clean-up
Sticky, too small, back hole isn't as comfortable as the front
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
A Blow Job In Your Hands
Whether you're just in the market for a new toy or are new to masturbation sleeves, altogether, the Sue Johanson's Super Head Honcho is the perfect sleeve for any man on a budget. It's inexpensive and gets the job done, just like some of the higher priced sleeves. This sleeve stretches well and will give any man that tight fit that will make him want to bust his load in no time.
Fits all sizes. Textured. Holes on both ends. Inexpensive. Tight Fit.
Sticky.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2013
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Super De Duper
Try this inexpensive male sleeve for an explosive treat. The feeling is comparable to more expensive Fleshlights although it probably won't last as long. It can be used alone or with a partner and is particularly nice for a combo blow job/hand job. It's also transparent so you can see all the action.
Inexpensive Versatile Warm & Tight Transparent
Sticky
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Whisper21
extremely useful
Whisper21
"Super" as Slime can Get
I want to tell you right now: save your money, get something else. Overall, this toy was nothing but a disappointment.
Price Easy to Use
Difficult to Store Sticky/Tacky
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Stuffy26
useful
Stuffy26
SUPER head honcho is right!!!
Overall, it's easy and fun to use, gives great imitation head, fun for single or couple use, and it's just AMAZING!
Easy to clean, flexible, no smell
Since the whole thing is jelly, I'm not sure how long the toy will last until it tears.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2013
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
Hehehe, had so much fun with this little, pink, jelly toy of fun!
I totally think this item is worth the purchase. I am satisfied with the fact this was a paid for item and I did not use points. My husband was one happy camper.
VERY Stimulating, Love the chambers. Fits better than most.
Does not fit like desired. Required lubricating often.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2013
keri
useful
keri
Great Introduction to Male Masturbators
This is a fun toy for using on your own or with a partner. The material will stretch to accommodate most users, and the textured interior will provide enjoyable stimulation. Most of all, it is very easy to clean. If properly taken care of, this toy should last for many uses.
Easy to clean, textured interior
Smell
MrsG
useful
MrsG
Ribbed for his pleasure & sends him over the moon!
This masturbator is absolutely worth the money! This toy lasts virtually foreve,r as long as you take care of it, stimulates you in multiple ways, easy to clean and store, and is only $20! I would easily pay double that for this toy.
Inexpensive Good Quality Lasts a very long time
Must use lube Not good for deep penetration
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
marigolds6
extremely useful
marigolds6
Great Choice for a First Masturbator
Not sure if you want to buy a masturbator, whether for you or a partner? This is a low cost investment that will absolutely pay off. Super Head Honcho provides fantastic stimulation & simulated suction. This product is easy to use & clean, discreet, & travel friendly. With a wide ribbed grip, this product is even appropriate to use with a partner. The length was not the best for me, but the width is great for all but the widest girths. I would highly recommend SSH as a first masturbator.
Feels fantastic. Unbelievable value makes great first masturbator.
Needs more length between last chamber and end. TPR makes it difficult to keep outside clean.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
CloudySunday
useful
CloudySunday
Great First Experience!
In all, this toy is something to be considered by most of us shy individuals and newbies. This toy is definitely worth it for those who can't bring themselves to get an intimidating looking toy, this will do. The suction action will really make everything a lot better. The gel-like feel, the length truly add up to greatness of this toy. It is an exciting way to enter the world of masturbation toys! You will not be disappointed with this as your first toy!
Suction Interior texture Gel-Like feel and very stretchy Great first toy
Suction sounds can be very noisy Does not come with storage
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Not necessarily the "head" of the class.
The Super Head Honcho is good basic masturbator. While it doesn't vibrate or have a realistic appearance, it makes for a great first masturbator. It still can't replace a real blowjob, but it is a decent substitute. Overall, it's a great masturbator, but not something my fiance reaches for on a regular basis.
Provides suction, easy to use with enough lube, fairly realistic stimulation.
Attracts lint, too much lube detracts from the toy, can be loud, may be too short for some users.
Porygorish
useful
Porygorish
Super Head Honcho Head Rush Crazy
The Sue Johanson super head honcho is a great budget friendly masturbator that brings you a new way of having you or a lover play with yourself. The suction from the tip, to the seperated wells with lots of ribbing, hand held masturbators bring a new fun to playing with yourself. For this price, and for the fun you get, this is definitely a great buy.
Versatile, vacuum suction, crazy climaxes.
Worn out somewhat quick, you get what you pay for.
Initiate Fun
useful
Initiate Fun
Blast away
The super head honcho is a great toy to buy for an experienced toy user or a first timer. Just remember, preparation will make using the toy a whole lot better.
Price, Feeling, Easy maintenance
Durability
Sally Forth
extremely useful
Sally Forth
Makes Me Want a Penis of My Own!
I can't say enough about the fact that this toy gives me penis envy. I'm a woman who bought it for a partner, and I so want to "do" it myself. From his perspective: the ridges and bumps are awesome and it feels way better than just using your hand.
Inexpensive Easy to use Easy to clean
Smells like a brand new shower curtain Head of penis pops out the end Not a lot of suction
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Sue Johanson's Super Head Honcho: Not grown up yet!!!
The sleeve is comfortable to use, stimulating, easy to care for and inexpensive. The pink color and design of the mouth at the entrance are just plain creepy and don't work for me. I close my eyes, feel good and forget all about pink for awhile. The reason I am not rating this sleeve with all 5 stars is because she was designed to accommodate larger men and she falls short in that area.
inexpensive effective low maintenance
may not fit larger men odd color
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
MrWishyWashy
useful
MrWishyWashy
First sleeve product, OMG, WOW!
I am a big fan of this toy. Because of the material, I would imagine this toy could experience some wear and tear, but for the price, it is an affordable replacement if you feel you need another. In my case, that may happen!
Easy to clean Rugged Flexible Feels wonderful
None
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Hand Retirer
Unless you have a better sleeve, own one, or Eden is sold out, there is no reason not to own one of these. Best toy yet!
Feels fantastic, easy to use, inexpensive, doesn't make a mess, usable most anywhere, looks nice.
Kind of hard to clean, may be too small for some people.
Savannah
extremely useful
Savannah
Boys Need Toys, Too
Sue Johanson's Super Head Honcho drives my boyfriend crazy and makes pleasuring him super easy for me! What more could a couple want in a toy for boys?
Easy to use, easy to clean, drives him crazy
Nothing
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2011
sexyemerald89
useful
sexyemerald89
Like It
All in all my husband likes it. It makes it easier for me to get my husband off when I don't feel like doing much.
Easy to clean, feels good.
Stuff sticks to outside, but that is expected with the jelly stuff it's made of.
tkdchick90
useful
tkdchick90
Super head honcho is best head ever
Overall, an amazing toy. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Perfect for solo use or for couples to spice up things in the bedroom.
Feels incredible. Easy to clean. Feels like a combination of head + sex.
Lint sticks to it easily.
captnjack
useful
captnjack
Great Even After a Year
I really enjoy this product and am very happy with the overall performance. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a nice beginning masturbatory aid. It works well with partners!
Flexible, Versatile, Fun to use.
Won't last forever, Extra fluid will fling around.
Dillicious
somewhat useful
Dillicious
Not So Super Head Honcho
This is an amazing masturbation tool especially for the price of the item. It is very sturdy and if used properly with water based lubricant, it should last quite a while. But be warned, don't expect it to be "super head" like what you would get from a partner!
Great suction, clear, good texture, amazing orgasms
Have to concentrate to reach orgasm, bumps aren't large enough, squishing noises during use
cubcadet12
somewhat useful
cubcadet12
Decent for a Budget Masturbator
This product is worth it if you are looking for something to hold you over between blow jobs. However, it is not very realistic. If you are looking for a very realistic blow job, this is not it.
cheap, soft, effective, easily stored, feels great, easily cleaned, transparent
small (too short for very long cocks)
R.
useful
R.
A GREAT Shower Buddy
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho allows me to have as many blow jobs as I want in a day, and feels just as good as much more expensive toys.
A very versatile and easy to clean toy that feels great!
The toy started out with a terrible smell that I didn't think would ever go away.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2010
Rubino
useful
Rubino
Finally he came !!!
I love using this toy with my best friend, he is very hard to please but this toy does the trick when used properly. Using a few of my tricks and tips will defiantly help you take this toy to another level.
The texture inside is very stimulating. The material itself is easily grip-able when dry.
The lips tore very easily.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2010
abaaa
useful
abaaa
Neck hurts from that 2 hour blowjob? Last Resort!
If you're a man or a person who's got a male partner, this toy is pretty much good to go if the dude is going to keep it for himself. I wish it was made out of silicone so that I could use it on my other partners, but hey, we can't have it all, can we?
Easy to clean, great texture, gets the job done well
Smell, collects dust, not shareable
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2010
Horny & Holy
useful
Horny & Holy
Silky and Smooth!
If you are looking for a great sleeve that doesn't require a lot of hand strength this toy proves to be great for you and great for your hubby. We've been extremely satisfied and will probably get one just like it when this one is worn out! It won't disappoint you! Have fun!
It's the perfect size, doesn't require a lot of grip with the right lube!
Does start to come apart after heavy use!
Dick-n-Jane
useful
Dick-n-Jane
Stinky Wanker
My first sleeve. She is special... and we have shared tender moments together. But the bottom line is, she stinks!
Highly stimulating, easy to clean.
Odor and potential toxicity concerns, material deterioration.
NaughtyCouple
useful
NaughtyCouple
Super Looks, Not Super Pleasure Mr. Honcho
Overall I was dissatisfied with this toy. It had rave reviews and I thought it would feel fantastic. While it does feel good, it is not nearly as stimulating as I had expected. It is a bit too short for penetrating deeply, but used creatively can be setup for hands free use. The price isn't bad, so I don't count it as a total loss and still use it from time to time.
Cleans well, grips easily, can be placed creatively for hands free use.
Doesn't feel close to a real blow job. Too short in length.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2009
Kmonkey
useful
Kmonkey
Quick, dirty fun.
The ability to last after oft repeated uses in a toy that inspires me to use it again and again and again is a great toy to keep around. Well worth the lower price of the toy as with proper handling it will last for a rather large amount of uses. Fabulous feeling that keeps me coming back for more, night after night. Great product for the money.
Tight, but stretchy, soft material that warms quickly and feels like the real thing.
Has an interesting smell, has an interesting color not quiet enough to use discreetly.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2009
C0nc0rdia
useful
C0nc0rdia
Something to consider...
I think it's worth giving a shot. If you want something durable and a bit different go for it. It's a long sleeve, so will cover most penises and you can aid suction by capping the open end with a finger or a bullet. But don't expect mind-blowing orgasms, at least without the extra effort. In that case, I'd say go for a sleeve of a more realistic material.
Soft in feel, somewhat durable material, easy clean-up, extra long sleeve.
Not enough suction, opening a bit too wide.
Big Papi
useful
Big Papi
Deserving of the 'Super' title
This a great addition to Sue Johanson's collection of toys. Definitely worth its ‘Super’ title as it exceeds the pleasure of its younger sister (The original Head Hancho).
Realistic, deep, fun!
Could have a small place to add a vibrator, or some sort of vibration.
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2009
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
For When You Need a Helping Hand
After of year of use, there is no doubt that this is the best stroker for under $20 out there.
Soft, feels as close to the real thing as possible, very durable, easy to clean up.
Has a bad smell that lasted several months, outside can be slippery if lube hits it.
Nickisonehere
somewhat useful
Nickisonehere
Head Honcho beats hand, not vagina!
The Super Head Honcho emulates the feeling of sex much better than a hand with lube. So, 'feeling-wise' you can dump your hand, but not your girlfriend (to the dismay of some). However, cleanup is a bit time consuming compared to using your hand, so I only use the product sometimes.
1) Feels better than a hand, 2) No discomforts of any kind, 3) Quite durable
1) Not as good as a vagina, 2) Clean-up is a chore, 3) Odd odor and an unsavory, sticky texture
tantric
somewhat useful
tantric
More than just a "stroke" of luck
Why should the lady's have all the fun in the toy department? I mean most men probably "pleasure" themselves more than most lady's anyway. I think it's great to have a toy of my own, and this one gets me off and leaves me feeling good so what else can I ask for? The novelty of it is exciting but it's also a step up from just the old hand.
Gets the job done, and is easy to clean up. No batteries or mechanical parts to worry about
don't care for the smell, maybe more colors.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2008
Mouth full reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Mouth full

Bon Bon
No votes for this review
Bon Bon
Mouth Full Comic Fun
The only problem we encountered with this masturbator were the beads; once removed, it is difficult to get them to stay back in the masturbator.
Silicone, easy to clean, comes with DVD
Beads
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2014
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Mouth full of pleasure!
This is a great toy for all men who want something new, or for a woman who wants to use something on her man. The texture is great for everyone, and this toy has a great price. This has never failed my husband. He loves this and would recommend it to everyone,
GREAT pleasure, cheap, textured
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
mm098
useful
mm098
A mouth full indeed
The Mouth Full set is a great way to improve your sex toy collection. The price can't be beat for all the items you get and the stroker is a change of pace from a lot of other non-beaded masturbators.
Cheap price for the quality easy to clean and take on trips
Lube can sometimes get caught in between the beads which makes cleanup a little tricky
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
"Mouth Full"...of Marbles
Ever fantasized about receiving a blow job from a woman with a mouth full of marbles? If the answer is yes, then this item is for you. Truthfully, it doesn't feel much like a blow job at all. But then again, it doesn't feel too bad either. It certainly does the trick, and all you have to do is stick your penis in it.
Tight yet stretchy opening Sensation adding beads High value DVD included
Hard to clean Attracts dust and hair
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
The plain, and kinda jane "Mouth Full"
Zero Tolerance Entertainment's "Mouth Full" masturbator sets itself apart from the competition not by way of superior material composition, abstract shapes, esoteric internal ribbing, or the high prices that one would typically pay for such a feature laden masturbator. Instead, they focus on things that a production firm like ZT can offer: traditional, but solid masturbator design, well known starlets & stars, and value added pack ins.
- Affordable, - Generous pack-ins
- Questionable sleeve durability, - Small lubricant sample
Rating:
Published:March 11, 2012
dcooper
extremely useful
dcooper
A Handful of Mouthful
A reasonably priced masturbation sleeve with a snug, but stretchy, fit. The somewhat comical design of the mouth adds a touch of whimsy but the lips and tongue add to pleasure this toy delivers.
Feels great, stretchy silicone material, lips and tongue add additional stimulation.
Pearl strands can slide partway out near the opening giving a "toothy" feeling.
Rating:
Published:February 29, 2012
CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
Mouthing off
The Mouth Full is a box set containing a stroker with a mouth-like opening, a sample of lube, and a 3-hour DVD. The stroker is embedded with beads along two sides to add sensation to the toy. If the extra sensation is not to one's liking, the beads are easily removed to make the Mouth Full more like a traditional masturbation sleeve. The interior is fairly tight and slightly shorter than the average penis, making this sleeve best suited for users who prefer shallower, more intense stroking.
Included DVD is surprisingly good, easy to use, beads are easily removed.
Too tight, too short, beads can get annoying and complicate cleanup.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Sasha Grey deep throat pocket pal reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey deep throat pocket pal

shotgun93
useful
shotgun93
Awesome Blowjobs When You Want Them!
A affordable toy that gives amazing pleasure and realistic blowjob does not come along everyday. It is sure to give you lots of pleasure and is a wonderful solution for those who have never had a blowjob and do not have the opportunity to experience a real one, but still want to know what they feel like. The blowjob quality is among the best too.
Feels like the real thing, Amazing suction
Fairly hard to clean and dry, Not very discreet
sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
Blowjobs by Sasha Grey
This toy gets five stars from me. Sure, it doesn't have all the bells and whistles of a premium masturbator, but it's not missing out on any of the action either. You get great performance at a great price. This is a toy that novices and experienced users can have a lot of fun with. The mouth is molded from Sasha Grey, which provides great aesthetics and functionality.
Sasha Grey mold. Value. Tongue and lips. Ribbed throat.
Takes some effort to clean. UR3 attracts lint.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2013
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Suction of love
If you're a masturbator or a couple wanting to try new things then this product will satisfy your every need. It is awesome and inexpensive, and is the most realistic oral toy I have seen so far.
Inexpensive Feels great
Nothing
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
CatalystSensations
useful
CatalystSensations
My Personal Travel Girlfriend
It is a very simple toy that is great for any range of users. It's actually great at what it's advertised to do, as well. It sucks (in a good way), and it is the perfect size for handheld use. It is small enough to take most anywhere. It is simple, easy to use, to the point, and a great toy.
The suction is just enough and feels fantastic. The UR3 material provides a slick and smooth feel.
Even after a few washes, you can smell a faint sweet aroma.
qtw1
useful
qtw1
Amazing Blowjob
The Sasha Grey Deepthroat Pocket Pal, with its sweet titillating aroma, sexy gagging sounds, and soft pouty lips, give its user a hot, wet, pornstar blowjob whenever you want. Cum in her mouth, on her lips, or down her throat, it's okay. She won't say no and she won't stop sucking.
sweet smell hot sound soft realistic lips and tongue
can be bothersome to clean might be too small for larger penises
JonhLegend
useful
JonhLegend
Head any time you want for $15.99
Overall it is a nice toy and you are definitely getting the bang for your buck. Head anytime you want - not bad I say, not bad at all. Personally I would buy this toy again and take a little, but better care of it. Maybe that would have slowed down the tearing.
Look, Length, Weight, Not an overpowering sensation and realistic sounds.
Tearing, Cleaning,and Tearing
aswizz
somewhat useful
aswizz
Feels great, but hard to clean
This is an amazing feeling blowjob imitator; it's almost as good as being sucked by Sasha herself. It's well priced in comparison to other toys, but hard to clean and keep clean.
realistic, affordable, feels great
hard to clean, small opening
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
KevinW
extremely useful
KevinW
Suck It Sasha
Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal is a must-have for any man. The material makes it very realistic and the texture makes it very enjoyable. This is my go-to toy when my wife isn't around. The only thing this toy needs is a little more length!
Texture, Material
Length
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
jkiller
useful
jkiller
Use a condom!
This inexpensive male masturbator is great for those who want one that is really worth the price. It does have a scent to it that can be pleasurable or not. Just put it back into the plastic bag it comes with to hide the scent when not in use.
Great suction, inexpensive, and a ribbed inner texture.
Hard to clean and too small.
kieller672
useful
kieller672
Best Cheap Toy Ever
Basicly one of the best cheap sex toys out there for guys. If money tight this is one of the best cheap ones to get.
Nice feel to it, easy to grip, light weight, and easy to clean
Not discrete
konner195
useful
konner195
Great for the price
For $20, this toy is worth buying. The textured inside, and life like look and feel add a very pleasurable experience. If the toy didn't tear easily, then it would be a toy that every guy should have!
Ribbed texture, life-like, one open hole
Tears easily
BladedOne
extremely useful
BladedOne
An amazing mouth!
This is soft and supple with great suction and feels good. What could one ask from a male masturbator sleeve? It is a slightly bit hefty, big, and does take time to clean, but the Pros outweigh the Cons when it comes to self-pleasure. I'm willing to clean my toy after every use, the weight doesn't bug me too much (Considering I used to own a Fleshlight STU), and that the over all feeling is great. I love it!
Looks good Ribbed Good suction
A bit hefty Big Takes a bit to clean
General Iroh
useful
General Iroh
Sasha Grey's deep throat.
If you're looking for a toy that will last you a few months, and don't want to invest too much money into a male masturbator, I think that this is the best toy you will find for $15, so don't hesitate. It's a great buy and the only real downside is that it's not very durable.
Cheap Great Suction Due to Closed End Tight Ridges Soft
Not Very Durable Not Discreet at all
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Let Sasha Blow Him For You
Overall, I was very impressed by this sleeve. It does it's job very well. Now when the man is begging for a blow job, he can have one from Sasha instead! The only downside is that the small hole makes it hard to clean inside, but for the amount of blow jobs that I've been able to cut back on, it's worth it.
Quick orgasm, realistic feel, big enough for men with decent length and girth
Small mouth hole could rip, Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2011
Pegaholics
extremely useful
Pegaholics
Deep Throat Perfection
I was very surprised with just how realistic the Sasha Grey Deep Throat Pocket Pal felt. This toy really added a whole new level of pleasure to masturbation. And when used on me by my wife while she was using a strap-on on me, it was almost like being double teamed. While it couldn't fool someone into thinking it was really the actual thing, it does a great job of trying to recreate that sensation of being deep throated.
Realistic feel, ribbed, easy to hold, quick orgasm
May not be long enough to take entire penis, strong odor (even if an appealing smell)
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Save 30%
Crystal mouth reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal mouth

Blow job imitators
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
The Crystal Mouth may be small but feels great slipping and sliding over a hard cock. Tight, soft, and squishy, close your eyes and let your imagination run wild.
Squishy, soft, easy to use and clean
Really can't feel the texturing.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2013
Miho deep throat reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Miho deep throat

jkiller
extremely useful
jkiller
Not Bad
Not that bad of a toy. It would make a great gift or if you want something that is travel friendly. It does have a unique feeling that not every toy out there gives you. Perfect for those who are into anime.
Travel friendly, easy to clean,and easy to store.
Attracts lint, and may be too small for some.
g-
extremely useful
g-
My Husband's First Masturbator and We Are Fans!!!
This toy is a great introduction to masturbators for both individuals and couples. I have found this to be an excellent addition to our toy box, improving my blowjob skills tremendously! It is not a huge toy, but it does make an impression. For the price it is the perfect starter stroker.
Affordable, Travel Friendly, Cute Packaging, Easy to clean
None
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
Deep throat.
If you're wanting something to try, this is a great product, and it's cheap, as well. So if you don't like it, at least you're not spending a lot of money. If you want to buy something for your man, buy him this. He will love it; my husband does.
Small, great price, texture
A little sticky
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Otakukurisu
useful
Otakukurisu
Powerful Stimulation, Tears Easy
The best thing I liked about the Miho was the inner texture. The stimulation was very strong, but can be too strong for most. Especially because of the short length, it may stimulate the head too roughly. This also tears up really easily. Not the best quality.
* strong stimulation * nice visual; oral sex
* not durable; tears easily * affordable * may be numbing
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Purple paradise!
Miho deep throat is a great toy for someone who wants discreet and quiet toy, and you just can't beat the price!
Great size, price, easy to clean
Somewhat sticky, may be too small for some
TiffanyaMeade
somewhat useful
TiffanyaMeade
Compact, easy to clean.
This is a small, versatile toy with many uses, possibilities and can really spice up a boring hand job, blow job or couple's play.
Easy to clean, easy to use.
Simple, nothing special to it.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
Derekkk
useful
Derekkk
Sexy lady with big lips
Overall this is a really good product, the ribs make it feel good, and the liquid-like material makes it feel more like the real thing, and also gives you more control. It is perfect for any experience level.
Feels good, not expensive
Cheap material, too small
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2013
sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
Little Miho Goes Deep
Relative to its price and material, I have to give this product five stars. Sure, it's not going to perform like a big, fancy masturbator, but it is not one either. Whether you already have some male sex toys and want to expand your collection with this fun, little toy, or you want to experiment with something that is inexpensive, simple and won't break the bank, this masturbator is going to fit the bill.
Stretchy. Lightweight. Great texture and control. Great value.
Budget-grade material and manufacture.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2013
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
Miho My Oh!
Miho is a wonderful small masturbator that can be picked up for very low price, and is sure to please all but the most picky penile pleasure seekers. She is easy to store and easy to clean. Don't pass up on this as it is sure to be a fun addition to any toybox!
Soft Warms Up Quickly Compatible with Water and Silicone based lubes
Not sterilizable
ToyTryingTemptress
somewhat useful
ToyTryingTemptress
Deep disappointment
Overall, I would NOT buy this toy ever again. It is more trouble than it's worth and it does not do its job. I ended up throwing it away.
The soft skin like material
Everything but the material!
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2013
bon24
useful
bon24
This is pretty amazing
For the price of this toy, it really is worth it. If you are new to sex toys or experienced, this is a great toy for the collection.
Small, easy to store, cheap, and ribbed inner texture.
Too small and attracts lint.
xtopgunner
useful
xtopgunner
Mihorny deep throat
This item is worth the money because it is cheap, if you are a first time toy user. If you are not, you will probably be left wanting more after a while -- based on the size of it. Bottom line, if you're small endowed, and narrow, and are a first time user, this is for you. If not, then you should probably look elsewhere.
Easy to clean, portable for travel, nice feel to it, small and compact.
Small, small, small. It has a sticky coating to it, and it will tear after some use.
LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Size Doesn't Always Matter
Size doesn't always matter in the case of the Miho. This short blow job imitator delivered some mighly fine stimulation to my husband's penis. The length will not cover down the base of his cock but the suction and easy glide over his penis head still made his day. We were very impressed with the quality of the material and the fleshy feeling it had. This is a win.
travel friendly compact easy to clean textured tight hole
short
gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
Me Love My Miho
Miho makes a great companion. You can take her almost anywhere and she is easy to use! You can use her alone or with a partner. I recommend using a lubricant to enhance the feeling.
Discreet Easy to Handle Feels Great
Too Short Japanese Packaging
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2012
ElectricWriter
extremely useful
ElectricWriter
Loud and Sloppy, or Quiet and Soft?
Overall, this toy is worth the purchase if you need a cheap, easy-to-use toy for those long nights or some quick stress relief. It's well worth the money, though the fact that it's ribbed on the inside is barely worth mentioning. Easy to clean and hide, this toy can be a man's best friend whenever he needs some special oral attention.
Good, soft material that feels great against your skin. Very easy to clean.
The ribs on the inside of the toy are not very noticeable. Failing to clean can produce an odor.
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Miho can deep throat me any day!
Gentlemen if your looking for a great blow job imitator look no further. The Miho although small packs a powerful punch. With its stretchy yet soft texture on the outside and its ribbed texture on the inside it is sure to please anyone.
Very stimulating Great price High quality
May not fit everyone
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
booyahshaka91
useful
booyahshaka91
Miho Deep Throat
This item is really worth it. The price is extremely low which makes it affordable for anyone to try out. I’d recommend this one for smaller guys and especially trans men who want to try something like this. It worked amazing and stood up to some extensive use. If you don’t like it at least it was only a few bucks. I personally would buy this product or something similar again because it was very easy to use and was also easy to clean.
Price, easy to clean, works for smaller guys
It attracts hair and if you are bigger it probably wouldn't work as well
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Miho Shallow Throat
If you're looking for a cheap masturbator for on the go, this is a great option to look into. It's very compact, easy to clean, and doesn't break the bank. Because of it's non-intimidating design, it makes a great beginner toy as well, and works great for use with a partner. It might be too small for some, but average to a little above average users are sure to find something to enjoy about this easy to use masturbator.
- Inexpensive - Beginner Friendly - Light Texture - Can Be Used With Oral Sex - Travel Friendly
- Material - Color - Might Be Too Small For Some
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Jalh222
useful
Jalh222
A better alternative than your hand
This toy might not be any where close to the real thing, but it certainly beats your hand and at a very reasonable price. Certainly worth the money if you have about $10 laying around.
Low priced and better than your hand
Not really the best out there
 Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
Anime related disppointment.
The Miho deep throat masturbator sleeve is a neat anime themed masturbator for those who just love anime. The masturbator itself falls short. The sleeve is rather small and won't accommodate all penis sizes. The soft feel of the material is wonderful. It does have an inner texture but the texture is so minimum that you don't really notice when in use.
Anime Themed, Travel friendly, Cute,
Won't accommodate most penis sizes
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
shySEXXaddict
extremely useful
shySEXXaddict
O Miho..you keep me cumming back for more!
In my boyfriends words this thing did the job and does it well! For under 10 bucks you get something that you can use numerous times without breaking and will give you pure satisfaction! Even though the color seems to bother him I know that this is his new best friend and he uses it alot more than he says..which is fine with me!
durable, tight
color
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Good, but not great
This toy wasn't fabulous or disappointing, it was just OK. The reason I personally like it so much is because the cleaning is so easy, and due to its small size, I can easily transport it in a pocket to the bathroom to wash even when others are around. I suggest you try this if you're looking for a toy to give you quickies or just a cheap little thing to get the job done, but if you're looking for a high quality toy, I think you should keep shopping.
Easy to clean, small, easy to store, feels good, cheap.
can get sticky, could feel better
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
Not impressed with Miho's skills.
Plain and simple, this toy is just not impressive. If you're looking for something for a true beginner toy and you have a really sensitive penis, then this might work for you. Otherwise, keep shopping.
inexpensive, stretchy
weak textures
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
jmex83
useful
jmex83
Hmm.....Jury is still out on this one
This is a nice masturbator, but its nothing close to the real thing. Of course, you get what you pay for here. It works well, but don't expect it to compare. The ribbing on the inside feels nice and the material is quite flexible to allow for larger guys to use as well.
easy to clean, works well, can be used with or without a partner
high maintenance (storing/upkeep), lint collector, can become sticky/tacky
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
griffonc
useful
griffonc
Great Product
This item was amazing. Well worth it and was so easy to hide and travel with because of its size.
cheap price, the feel is great, quality is very good
a little too sticky
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
blacklodge
extremely useful
blacklodge
She's got a real pretty mouth, ain't she?
Miho is a must have. She really does pack a hell of a punch. Don't be fooled by her size. When this one is no longer usable, I will most definitely purchase another one.
Cheap, colorful, tons of stimulating ribs, and easy to clean.
I wish it weren't so sticky!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Miho=Oh My!
For the price and quality of this pocketsized handheld love sleeve, you can't go wrong! Gag reflex issues are no more, girth and length issues are solved! There are a few different ways to use this Miho Deep Throat, and I can assure you that he'll love it!
Price, effectiveness, travel friendly, compact, nice feel
None.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
The Purple Penis Eater
Miho is a masturbator that feels life-like. She's small enough to take on a trip or keep her at home! Anyone looking for a wonderful masturbator check out this gem from California Exotics. For the price, you can't go wrong!
Price, Life-like feel
Porous, Sticky, Color
Rating:
Published:January 08, 2012
DesAndShawnCoupleReviews
extremely useful
DesAndShawnCoupleReviews
Suck Me Beautiful
Des - I was extremely surprised with how wonderful this product was. It was small, but also worked well. It was a great investment and did way more than I expected for the price.
Size, price
Might not work for extremely large guys
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Vicky Vette deep throat reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vicky Vette deep throat

ILoveToWatchMyWife
somewhat useful
ILoveToWatchMyWife
she will do in a pinch...
All in all, this toy isn't that bad and you can have a lot of fun with it if your partner is willing to play along! It was an average toy to me and I don't know if I would buy another; maybe after trying some more I would come back, but that remains to be seen! However, the realistic mouth was very nice on this toy!
soft, realistic shape, compact
smell, hard to clean, not enough texture inside, vibe seal not so good
js250
extremely useful
js250
Vicky Vette--MILF Mouth of the Year!
Want to get a buzz on? Grab Vicky Vette's hot, wet, vibrating mouth and...get busy! Solo fun or couple play--she has what it takes to get the load out. Soft, stretchy and textured, this sleeve will accommodate anyone, add suction to the sensations with the closed end and look good doing it. After all, it's Vivky Vette--what more can you expect?
Vibrations included. Soft, plush, stretchy material. Fun visual aide!
Porous material. Cleaning time. Buzzy bullet--changed it out for better one.
dorky23
useful
dorky23
She swallows so I don't have to!
This toy is worth buying just for the price, texture, and skin-like feeling of the toy. I really enjoy this toy but cleaning is a turn-off.
Came with batteries. Fits any size man. Stretchy.
Cleaning is time consuming.
Dangitbobby6231
useful
Dangitbobby6231
Victorious Vicky!
Like I've said, Vicky's blow jobs couldn't be better! Just add some warming lubrication, or put her in the freezer before going at it for an even better sensation. You won't be disappointed!
Quick and easy!
I thought Vicky was great, nothing bad about her!
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2012
Glitterfly85
useful
Glitterfly85
Vicky Can Really Suck!
This toy worked. The vibrations worked when massaging the balls. Not the easiest to clean out or dry. It was fun to use and was used more than once a night. Makes a life like sucking sound when you massage the penis with proper lube.
Life like gel. Soft and easy to use.
Cleaning may be hard.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Fleshlight ice mouth crystal reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight ice mouth crystal

YoungSpunkyLove
somewhat useful
YoungSpunkyLove
Occasional fun, but a little disappointing!
Too hard to clean, and weight detracts from experience. Good feelings, but outweighed by cons. Chooses other toys instead of this one.
It's a different experience
big, heavy, noisy, bulky.
ElectricFeel
extremely useful
ElectricFeel
Slip Slidin' Away
My first session with the toy lasted about 10 minutes. My goal is to do some endurance training and edging with it. They even make an endurance training sleeve for it (if you choose to purchase it). For my first major toy purchase, I am 150% satisfied. There isn't anything I would change about this product at all. You have to get one to believe it. Go ahead! Buy one and slide on in.
Feels amazing, different sleeves available
Tedious clean-up.
Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
The New "Best Fake Sex I've Ever Had"
This is the best Fleshlight I've used. The interior texture is simply awesome, and truly puts other masturbators to shame. Whether you masturbate a lot, want to add a new element to the bedroom, or if you simply care enough to take your routine to the next level, I say buy one. It's worth finding out how great these products really feel.
life-like material provides incredible sensations
a bit bulky high-maintenance
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Sorry 'Girls', Crystal is my new love.
The Ice mouth with the Crystal texture is by far the best Fleshlight I have tried. It has three different textures to please and I can reach them all. The clear case and sleeve are visually stimulating, combined with the texture, this Fleshlight puts my Stoya/Lotus to shame. Easy to clean and a very life like feeling material, there is no wonder why Fleshlight has sold over 4 million.
Clear, Great texture = awesome feel, Easy to clean.
Clear case means not as discreet, Could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Super sucker reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker

xtopgunner
No votes for this review
xtopgunner
Super Sucker
The toy is designed as an easy alternative to a blow job, and it lives up to that to a limited extent, but ultimately falls short in the suction and feel areas. But, it definitely would be a good toy for a new toy user who wants something that will feel decent, and leaves you wanting a bit more. The toy feels good, looks visually appealing, and is small to transport. And the best selling point to me is it's easy to clean.
Small, compact, easy to clean
not all that realistic, leaves you wanting for more if you go too fast
giggle
useful
giggle
Not Super But An Average Sucker
Overall it's a solid value. The toy has a real nice texture and allows for fairly easy manipulation for different sensation. Its not the most amazing toy but fun.
Solid Price
Keep it clean
js250
extremely useful
js250
It's Better To Suck Than Blow!!
The Super Sucker is very stimulating and versatile for solo or couple play. The internal nubs add a lot of texture and stimulation, the suction is an erotic experience and when you have a partner teasing you.....it can be an orgasmic experience! Add a fun variation to a hand job, visual to mutual masturbation or try edging to see how explosive the multiple, manual stimulation can get. This is a must for serious toy and masturbation connoisseurs!!
Suction, material flexibility. Internal nubs very stimulating. Fun addition to couple play.
Porous, can harbor dirt and bacteria. Cannot be sterilized. Tears & stretches eventually.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
sjclayton2912
useful
sjclayton2912
Super sucker, excellent deal and feel for the price!
If you've never tried the UR3 material, I can't say enough about how much you're missing out. It's absolutely amazing. Also, you can't beat the deal for the price!
Very soft Lightly ribbed interior Discreet (doesn't really look like a sex toy)
Light odor Size (could be a little smaller and easier to grip)
mm098
useful
mm098
Super Sucker gives a super BJ!
Great toy for first time buyers. This masturbator has a very realistic feel to it. Most guys will be able to fit into it and the ribbed sides will leave you begging for more.
Good length (will fit most guys) Ribbed sides Very realistic material
Can get slippery on the outside if you use too much lube
nsavetheworld
useful
nsavetheworld
Super sucker is a super let down.
The toy overall is good for a first time buyer who has never used a toy before, but for someone who has this might be a big let down. My feelings are mixed so I can only give this toy an average 3 stars.
Easy to clean. Small and easy to fit in storage. Nice texture on the inside.
No real suction. Bland and not impressive.
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2011
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Not Bad, but Certainly Not "Super"
Given the relatively low price, this is a good sleeve for those who are not sure if they'd like sleeves. It can introduce people to the advantages and disadvantages without a large price tag. For more experienced sleeve users, I wouldn't recommend this.
The sensation is superior to normal masturbation and it is easy to use.
It has a weird smell, a low safety grade for the material and is difficult to clean.
Count cockula reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Count cockula

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This sucks (No, that's a good thing!)
Count Cockula is a slightly more portable version of the regular Fleshlights, although he feels a little different to any other when in use. The fangs are part of the material and don't get in the way of anything, while the internal texture is actually very stimulating. This would be a great place to start if you're tempted by Fleshlights but are put off by the high cost, but also makes a good addition to an existing collection.
Smaller than regular Fleshlights, quality material, stimulating bumps, strong suction
Too small for some, cleaning can be high maintenance
FlashFuchsia
extremely useful
FlashFuchsia
Soda With A Bite
The Count Cockula by Fleshjack is another successful toy in the Sex In A Can line. It's discreet(ish), easy to care for, and feels amazing. The awesome vampire theme is really nice, too. Although it isn't the tightest and it doesn't have the most suction, it's still a really solid toy. Besides, the mouth is just fun to play with.
Discreet Stimulating Soft Amazing design
Porous Bad suction
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
Chalk One Up For The Count
Count Cockula is a Halloween-themed compact masturbator that will give your dick the "bite" it yearns for. The Vampire Teeth texture is a never-before-felt exclusive product that'll intensely massage your dick. Adjusting the bottom cap of the can will allow you to control the suction. However, it requires an absurd amount of lubricant and, as with all Fleshlight products, maintenance is a bit time consuming and specific. Make sure if you spend the money for this product you take care of it.
Vampire teeth texture, adjustable suction.
High maintenance, requires lots of lube.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
A Little Teeth Never Hurt Anyone!
Have a vampire fantasy? Looking for something with a unique design that's not too realistic? Count Cockula is a great option to look into. The size is much less intimidating than some of the other Fleshlights, but still has all the great qualities the others do. A little extra care is needed because of the material, and finding the right suction might be a bit of an issue, but those are small things compared to the great experiences you'll have with Count Cockula!
- Cool Design - Exclusive Texture - Great Size - Plushy Material - Realistic Features
- Extra Care Is Needed - Trouble With Suction - Might Be Too Tight/Not Tight Enough
Sukit draft reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Sukit draft

RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
Blows other masturbators away!
The Sukit Draft is the best of the Sex in a Can series and a great inexpensive starting point for anyone interested in the Fleshlight series of toys.
- Very pleasurable - Great for "average" men - Cheaper than most fleshlights
- Case can get slippery - Not a true "blowjob" imitator
flcleden
useful
flcleden
Fun, but not great.
I think it is a decent entry level sex toy. You may want to start with one that is like a vagina because those probably don't require any techniques to enjoy. But if you are dead set on playing with high suction this is a great place to start. Just don't expect to be blown (or sucked) away until you figure out how to get the most out of it.
Good suction, Fairly Tight, Throat is interesting
Difficult mid-fap adjustments, suction steals lube, cap can rattle
UpTheMiddle
useful
UpTheMiddle
(Almost) As Good as the Real Thing!
An amazing blowjob simulation. Buy this product if you want unlimited mouth action without having to hear it nag or complain later.
Feels amazing, good suction
Hard to clean, too small for some guys
 PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Oh, Sukit Baby!
Fleshlight's Sukit Draft is a great male masturbator. Its discreet design makes it easy to disguise and help eliminate questioning from anyone who may see it. The internal texture is great, not overwhelming, but enough to provide an excellent alternative to your hand. The great size of this can is far less intimidating than other Fleshlights, but you might want to consider a different option if you're one of the more well endowed men in the world.
- Fun Design - Great Texture - Great Size - Plushy Material - Realistic Features
- Might Be Too Small/Tight For Some - Extra Care Is Needed
lulz
useful
lulz
Nothing but an Expensive Imitation
Yet another disappointing review for the Fleshlight SIAC line. This one has all the same flaws as the other models, seeing as they're all basically the same aside from the inner texture. As for the texture, this one may be the weakest.
Easy to clean
Poor design, weak texture, fragile material
Sir Fapsalot
extremely useful
Sir Fapsalot
The Best Sex-in-a-Can Fleshlight!
If you are looking for a Fleshlight and don't want to spend a whole lot of money, this one gives you the best bang for your buck. I prefer it over the Lady Lager or the O'Doyle's Stout. Although it may be a bit of a hassle to clean, it feels absolutely wonderful in use! Highly recommended.
Great texture, powerful orgasms, a more reasonably-sized Fleshlight
A bit hard to clean and dry, not for the big boys
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Suck it to me! Suck it to me!
Fleshlight has done it again with the latest in their “Sex-in-a-can” line of masturbators. The “mini swallow” feels great and the SukIt provides a good masturbatory experience.
Great for average or smaller guys. The SukIt’s unique inner texture feels great!
The suction adjustment could be better & it's a bit difficult to hold if lube gets on the outside.
PiratePrincess
extremely useful
PiratePrincess
Sukit good.
The Sukit Draft Fleshlight is part of their sex in a can series and looks like an oversized beer can. It is smaller than your average Fleshlight and the Sukit features a texture that is unique.
texture, realistic feel, lube lasts a long time when using it, suction is adjustable
when using with high suction, sleeve is sometimes pulled into tube
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Sukit Sukit $40?
The Fleshlight Sukit Draft is a decent blow job imitator that does what it say it will do well, but anything more it comes up short on.
Discreet Easy To Clean Great Suction
Lining Is Dull Not Much Variety
Just lips reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Just lips

HonoursBoy
useful
HonoursBoy
Just Lips Can Really Suck
This lady's lips are wonderfully tight and have some great texture, but you really have to keep her wet and if you're big, you might have a bit of trouble shooting into her mouth.
1) Really simple to use 2) Feels Fantastic
1) NEEDS lube of some kind 2) Very constricting - almost preventing orgasm
Ninebillionman
useful
Ninebillionman
A Durable Toy
I recommend this toy to anyone looking for a long lasting product worth their time and money. Overall a great example of quality and durability.
High durability to extended use.
Lacking in stimulation, but not enough to prove a significant problem.
Perish
useful
Perish
Spectacular pleasure for a great price!
The price and the quality of the product makes it totally worth it. The sensations while using it are pretty intense because of the tongue, lips and ribbing design. It's a pretty nice toy to add to your collection or a great for a first time buy.The grip holes should be made a little bit thicker to prevent tearing. I simply love it and would definitely buy it again if it needed to be replaced.
Price, duality, the grip holes and the ribbing feels amazing.
The grip holes could be made a little bit more thicker.
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Si-x type f sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type f sleeve

1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
F is for a Fun Fast Fix
I’ve had the SI-X Type F on my wishlist for months, eager to see if the "great blow job simulator" claims posted in other reviews were true. While I wouldn’t say the SI-X gives good head, it does offer a nice masturbation experience for a fraction of the cost of some of the top of the line masturbation toys.
Nice texture Easy to grip
May be too soft for some Closed end makes it difficult to penetrate and may make glans sensitive
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2013
Haifisch
useful
Haifisch
Mostly Wonderful
For being above average girth & length, this toy really impressed us in how well it stretched! It takes a lot of lube due to the ribbing on the inside, but it's worth every ounce used. It's definitely as close to the real thing as we've found in a toy, even if the material is porous! One might want to stay away from the lube, however, since nobody seems to know what's inside of it!
Interesting body, feels realistic, really stretchy
Material is porous, unsure what's in the lube, small tearing after a few uses.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2013
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
My Blowjobber
This sleeve is really amazing, the only con being that it's not amazing enough. I'm giving it 5 stars, but I am slightly disappointed that the middle didn't offer something outstanding too. Still, this is truly a great toy and belongs in every boys toy chest. On a side note, for the 98% who don't get it, the title is a reference to a hentai series.
The "Tongue". Texture. Feel. Different uses = different feelings. Warms quickly.
Nothing "special" in the middle.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
Japanese Magic!
This is definitely a "have to try" toy for any guy out there! Ladies, this might be a great gift that you could give your guy for Valentine's day maybe, huh? It's good quality, it's pretty easy to clean, comes with some great lubricant, and the most important, it gives you an orgasm!
Great price to quality ratio!
Could be longer & tighter
idfriendly
extremely useful
idfriendly
A Pretty Red Head
It's an inexpensive, but better-than-expected blow job simulator. Honestly, it's probably worth more than what I paid. I suspect it's the look of the thing that drives the price point down, but it just goes to show: sometimes the plain Jane is the better cocksucker.
Realistic blowjob sensation in a soft material makes for a slow, sensuous masturbatory interlude.
It's kind of ugly.
bassist99
useful
bassist99
A blowjob like no other!
This toy should be the only blowjob simulator in your collection. The material adapts to any size and feels like the greatest BJ ever. Great lube makes this toy even better. Easy to grip and control for max pleasure. Not too big for easy storage during travel.
Comes with small sample packet of lube. Great nubbing and ridging inside the toy for realism.
Not open ended for easy cleaning. This was the only major draw back, though!
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Grea-t Type Or-al Sleeve!
The Si-x type f sleeve is more than an interesting name; it is by far the best oral stimulator on the market. The interior of the sleeve was designed to perfection with even an imitation tongue with taste buds! With one of the best interior designs on the market also comes a very easy to clean sleeve that does not require a lot of maintenance. This sleeve will surely keep you coming back for more.
Possibly the most realistic oral sex simulator!
Packaging and lubricant instructions are mostly in Japanese.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2011
Mouth palm pal reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Mouth palm pal

LuckyLady
useful
LuckyLady
Sassy
We have no real complaints about this toy. I'm very pleased that he enjoyed it so much, this being his first experience with a sex toy. The material is stretchy, but not loose. The pleasure was intense for him. Job well done!
easy to use stimulating noise-free waterproof
short
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
AriaRN
useful
AriaRN
My mouth is better!
If you are looking for a good masturbator/blow job toy, I would suggest a fleshlight or the real thing before I would recommend this product. I couldn't get my man off using this toy. If you are more than 4.5 in. long, you won't enjoy the suction on this toy.
Nice color, smooth texture
Difficult to clean, not firm enough, suction is lacking, awkward to grip.
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
A blowjob to go!
The Mouth Palm Pal is great for guys who want a blowjob, but there's no one around to give it to them. The mouth and lips provide extra stimulation, and the nubs are a nice change compared to the ribs of a lot of other masturbators. Also, the size makes it perfect for travel!
soft, perfect travel size, nubs feel great
mouth and lips could use some more texture
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
mandaj
extremely useful
mandaj
my husband's new pal!!!
Satisfy your self whenever you want!!! Bring it into the bedroom for a new foreplay toy. A toy designed to fit easily in the palm of your hand! A mouth pal that will always get the job done for any man!!!
affordable price, good suction, made in America, life like
hard to keep clean, might be a problem for a more girthy kind of man
nsavetheworld
useful
nsavetheworld
The mouth palm is a mouthful.
I like the feel of the Mouth palm pal. I haven't had many toys that give such a good suck, but this one did just that. This is something you really need to get.
Texture, Feel, Open-ended, Easy to clean.
Texture could use work. Suction is good but not great.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
Dahl
useful
Dahl
Mouth Palm Pal what a pal...
The mouth palm pal is very low priced and I would buy it again. I am just a little disappointed in the tightness, but overall it's very good for beginners. Every bedroom needs an assortment of palm pals.
Works well in a couples foreplay setting.
It could be a little tighter and have more grip on the exterior.
Jesica
somewhat useful
Jesica
Mouth palm is more than just for him!
Buy this toy! Give it as a gift to your man, but I guarantee that you will use it too!! It's the best!
Its so awesome! If you do or don't want to participate, this can help out!
If it looked just a little better, it would be great. It looks kind of blah.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2009
Aria cock pleaser reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Aria cock pleaser

Jon S
useful
Jon S
Aria’s Cock Pleaser; Treat Yourself To A Blowjob
Arias Cock Pleaser is an ultra realistic blowjob imitator. It has a side to side licking tongue action. This toy has become my favorite. This is the most realistic blowjob sensation you can get from a toy, without a doubt.
ultra realistic lips, licking, and blowjob action.
very loud, extremely hard to clean.
WetJenn
extremely useful
WetJenn
Do Not Get This!
The toy was a complete and total letdown. It was so poorly designed that absolutely no fun was had while using it. Usually I try to find at least one thing that can be done to enjoy a below-average toy, but there was nothing that could be done to help this toy. I would not buy it again. I would strongly urge people not to buy it.
Vibrator was decent
Horrible design, awkward, not meant for anyone with a penis bigger then an index finger.
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Not an imitation blow job simulator
I've been on the hunt for a good blow job imitator and have yet to find one, but I think my main problem was thinking that this device was one. The Aria Cock Please is more like a cock teaser - meant for pre-masturbation or play, not for the actual fireworks. It may be fun for beginners who have not experienced more expensive and better made toys. Great bachelor present or present from a girlfriend who wants something she knows will never come close to replacing her.
Fun. Unique design. No outlet required.
Tedious clean up. Not enough power. No suction.
pankake
somewhat useful
pankake
Its a shame
Don t buy this until you really want to lost your money, its will always break on you for the price its not worth the try
The SoftTouch material.
Change for a stronger motor, make it longer.
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Read entire review
The Aria cock pleaser is one big, powerful, soft, and supple mouth that gets the [blow] job done every time.
SoftTouch material, strong motor, and powerful tongue rotation.
The shortened interior and how floppy the entire unit is.
Fresh innocence Ava reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fresh innocence Ava

Dangitbobby6231
somewhat useful
Dangitbobby6231
Amazing Ava is just that: amazing and easy. Overall, you'll be happy with this product. Since she is very easy to clean, it makes things great when you only have a short period of time.
Lightweight and easy to use.
No major complaints.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
If you are a bigger guy, over 1.5" thick, Ava is probably going to be too tight for you. Given the 5.5" nature of the toy, I'd save this is for the smaller than average guy. The interior has the makings of a great toy, it's just too tight to be effective. That and the fact the toy seems like it could fall apart at any minute, is really rather discouraging. If you have an inch thick cock or less, you could probably get a real kick out of Ava's mouth.
*Lots of bumps and ribs around inside it
*Hole is too tight *Flimsy feeling overall
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Fleshlight Girls: Lisa Ann mouth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls: Lisa Ann mouth

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Lisa Ann mouth Fleshlight is an enjoyable male masturbator, that is both approachable as a first Fleshlight purchase as well as a good addition to Fleshlight collection lacking a mouth model. The masturbator is made of a material that feels realistic, with no unpleasant odor or taste, though it has particular cleaning requirements. Like receiving a blowjob, the mouth offers a variety of sensations that go beyond trusting, and that can be a pleasant diversion from one's usual style.
Design encourages more variety of use, nice internal texture, one-size-fits-all.
Higher maintenance in terms of care and cleaning, new packaging.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Noches latinas mouth palm pal reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas mouth palm pal

 shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
Me Gusta Mi Amiga!
This tight little Latin lover is a teaser and a pleaser! Whether you are looking for something to add to the old toy box, or something to spice things up with the Misses, this one won't disappoint. It was smaller than expected, but felt amazing. Cleanup was quick and easy plus it stores very nicely. This one is definitely a keeper!
Affordable. Easy to store. Feels great.
Typical UR3 smell. Mouth is strange looking. Could be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Kendrir
extremely useful
Kendrir
Livin' La Vida Boca!
As a complete newcomer to sleeves, I wasn't sure exactly what to expect out of the Boca Amiga. It's one of those toys that I almost hated before I properly learned how to love and enjoy it. The flexibility and feel of the UR3 material, along with its low maintenance and affordability, make it a worthwhile purchase in my book; and while the toy's fragrance was unexpected at first, it's something I've come to overlook and enjoy as part of the overall experience offered by this item.
• Features combined make for excellent sensations • Easy to keep clean • Affordable price tag
• Lingering baby powder-like smell may be a turn-off for some
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Latino Nights Indeed!
What could be better than an exotic Latino mouth caressing and sucking you off? Not much really! The Boca Amiga mouth palm pal from Doc Johnson is a great intro to strokes that anyone with the right equipment can enjoy. The UR3 material is pretty realistic and conforms to most sizes. The open ended design makes is easy to clean and provides decent suction if desired.
Good feel, Easy to clean, Size makes it easy to store.
Could be longer, Smell for some, Strange look to mouth.
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012