Blow job imitators reviews

Sort by
Total products: 54
Oro - stimulator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Oro - stimulator

violet123
extremely useful
violet123
Not Great...
I wouldn't buy the toy again. It just takes too long to assemble and clean the thing. Not to mention it isn't that great of a toy. The suction isn't up to par and with too much lube it'll slip off.
Interesting feeling.
Hard to clean, no instructions, hard to work.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
TheHardOne
useful
TheHardOne
I Felt Like I Was Operating A Device Designed To Clean Out A Clogged Toilet.
I was a bit disappointed that it didn't have good instructions. The sleeve is a bit delicate so don't pump too hard. Won't stimulate anything down the shaft.
-Low price -Good suction
-Poor instructions -Didn’t cover the entire penis
cubcadet12
useful
cubcadet12
Mediocre excuse for a simulated blowjob
I would not buy this product; even the low price tag is not worth it. I'm still looking for a great blowjob simulator.
cheap
difficult assembly, poor quality, poor material, difficulty of use.
Rating:
Published:July 14, 2011
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
No Stimulation here!
The Oro Stimulator is an interesting concept! I really thought they had something going here, but it definitely needs some improvements!
Seems Sturdy
Just an all around pain in the ass!
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2010
Senso lips reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso lips

tlemons
useful
tlemons
Get head every night!
Senso lips is a great toy to have. I think everyone should have one in their stash. Plus, with the low price, why wouldn't you have it? With this toy, you could give your man head every night. Also, it's easy to clean! Only thing is, if you are a bigger boy, just be prepared to have to replace it.
The easy clean up is the best feature about the toy.
The stability of material.
queceracera
extremely useful
queceracera
A Versatile Addition to a Couple's Toybox
Senso Lips is a fabulous addition to any couple's repertoire. It lends itself to use during oral favors, mutual masturbation, and even intercourse. The open-ended design makes it versatile enough to be considered a staple.
versatile, comfortable, great beginner's toy
sticky, maybe too tight, some users may find difficulty in cleaning
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
BJ fun?
If you want a male masturbation toy and want something fun give this a try. You won't be disappointed once you figure out the right mixture of lube and hand movements.
Fun to use when bored. Easy to hide.
Can be hard to clean. Maybe too intense for some people.
James*
useful
James*
A Pleasant Surprise
This sleeve is surprisingly stimulating both solo and with a partner. It's super stretchable material gives it a one size fits most convenience.
Easy to use, small enough to store almost anywhere, and waterproof
It's a bit short, the open end, the material breaks down with multiple uses
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2011
Ke
useful
Ke
Sticky Lips
The Senso Lips did their job, but as a woman I was not thrilled. I didn't like the face, and the texture was weird. Cleaning, and keeping it clean, was a pain! I guess pick your battles.
Size
Texture
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Ninebillionman
useful
Ninebillionman
Senso Lips
It is an okay toy, but I would recommend other products that are both cheaper and feel a lot better.
Fits a wide range of shapes and sizes.
Price, quality, other products out there that are better.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2010
2timesmilf
useful
2timesmilf
Read entire review
This toy is something that we reach for often and I would suggest any couple looking to add a new twist to the usual, to try this out.
Multiple uses. Tight suction. Clitoral stimulation. Quicker picker upper!
Really none except getting use to the slurping noise.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2008
Kaylani's deep throat masturbator reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Kaylani's deep throat masturbator

transboy
useful
transboy
Good Sensations, But Potential Unwanted Side-Effects...
This toy has a rather novel shape and does feel very good inside. However, due to skin sensitivity issues I probably won't use this toy again.
Bumps and ridges on inside Slight amount of suction is possible
Much softer and squishier than expected Keep having a negative reaction to the product material
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
stewankimi
useful
stewankimi
Almost Real
I would highly recommend this to any man that enjoys oral. It is the closet thing to the real thing that we have found thus far.
Different, feels great
Not very easy to dry
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
jakjak
useful
jakjak
Kaylani needs to get a deeper throat... but still did the job
Overall, a great masterbator. A little on the short side but that is the only issue with this one. It felt great. Depending on how you feel about the masterbator you may want to get one that is a little more sturdy. Still... I like this one. :)
Ribs, bumps.
A little short.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Perfect blowjob mouth reviews
Price: $44.49
 
 
 
 

Perfect blowjob mouth

Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
This would perhaps be a better sleeve for those men who are smaller in size as it has torn and left much to be wanted for us. For the price you would expect a bit more, perhaps even another spot to place the egg. Lint collector. Good qualities include textured interior, skin-like material and less slip grip.
Textured interior Skin-like material Back of face makes easy to hold on
Tears for larger men in corners of mouth Debris clings to it Length is not enough for larger men
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Nasstoys must have a different definition of what "perfect” is than I do. This masturbator is far from perfect; there are many things that would need to be improved before this reaches perfection. While this is not perfect, it certainly is not a bad toy. The ribbed passage is nice and is quite stimulating. The included egg was also a very nice touch. The shape is also a nice, but the lip paint quickly washes off. Over all, this was not bad, but not perfect either.
Cool shape and includes fantastic egg.
Paint washes off, poor vibrating integration, and a little heavy.
Red hot lover sensual lips reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot lover sensual lips

omariforever
somewhat useful
omariforever
Red hot lover sensual lips
The worst thing was the smell, it was like a rubbery smell, I didn't like it. I haven't used it a second time. I don't plan to.
Soft, simple to use, and discreet.
Smelly, hard to hold, noisy (especially with lube).
Ash1141
extremely useful
Ash1141
My hubby loves these lips!
This toy is a great addition to any toy lover's collection. It is perfect for all men and feels great. It is a quick and easy path to orgasm. Fun when used alone or with a partner. You can't go wrong!
Great stimulating nubs, Easy to clean, Feels great!
The tongue is just humorous, Makes "slurpy" noises while in use
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
Hot Lips Not Really!
This is a nice toy for beginners to try. It's a great toy for the price, just not for me I guess.
Nice ribbed inside
Had a mild odor
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2010
Muddog7998
extremely useful
Muddog7998
Hard to hold, but so much fun
Whether you need some extra help while alone or wanna spice things up a bit, this is definitely a great option. It feels great and is easy to use, clean, and store. I was definitely impressed and satisfied with this product.
Nubs and ridges, Very fun, Feels amazing, Easy to clean and store.
Challenging to hold, Could be a little longer.
Deep throat stroker reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Deep throat stroker

davisbaxa23
extremely useful
davisbaxa23
Stroke me anytime - inviting!
This product is great for those that don't wanna spend a fortune, and for those that love to be pleasured. This toy is quite inviting, and a great addition to any collection.
It`s tight and realistic feeling.
It holds oder.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Glitter anyone?
All in all I would have to say that this is one toy that you can pass on. That is unless you want to get left with sticky hands and a very colorful pink glitter cock.
Feels good
Can't feel nubs VERY sticky Glitter all over
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Adam02viper
extremely useful
Adam02viper
Great Toy for a Great Price
The Deep Throat Stroker is a very pleasurable masturbator. Although it has a few faults, it does get the job done. It is also a great toy to get if you want something that works well for a great price.
Easy to use Snug fit Feels good
Sticky Indiscreet Minimal durability
just a sub
extremely useful
just a sub
Who keeps glitter in their throat?
This feels like a pussy not a throat because it is too soft to be a throat. If you are looking for a deep throat feel that is realistic this is not the toy for you. It is still fun though and I have enjoyed it.
Feels good
Glitter falls out and inside texture rips
Lucid
useful
Lucid
Keeps you cumming back for more...
The item is worth a purchase. It's cheap compared to the Fleshlight, but when it comes down to effectiveness, it's a close match. This will get the job done and feel great while doing it.
Chambers provide maximal sensation, tight fit for stimulation, easily cleaned.
Tightness after finishing, girly appearance (could be neutral), glitter sticks.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2009
puppyandkitty
useful
puppyandkitty
Read entire review
I recommend this toy for a first masterbator. It has a nice design, not perfect, but still pleasurable. Its plus far outweigh the minuses, but still prevent a perfect score.
Nice feel. Snug fit for average penis. Slick with Eros. Easy cleaning. Realistic opening.
I doubt the durability. Oddly sticky when not lubed up.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2008
Glow stroker beaded lips reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow stroker beaded lips

Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
My partner had mixed feelings about this. While it wasn't long enough or big enough the beads did add a nice touch and when used during foreplay it did spice things up. He wouldn't use it alone however as it was on the verge of being uncomfortable.
has beads, interesting
tight, not quite long enough, beads pop out
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
This toy gives me mixed thoughts. It was too short and too small for me but would not be for other men out there. The glowing feature of the inner shaft is nice, but it offers very little texture inside. On top of that, because beads were placed in this toy, the end where they were inserted is not sealed so they can easily be popped right out, even if you don't want them to. For me, the stimulation and features were just not there for me to enjoy this toy.
Inner shaft glows, had beads, thick base
Not long enough, a bit too tight, beads fall out easily
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Belladonna's throat fucker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Belladonna's throat fucker

rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
If you like toys with an aggressive texture than this on is for you. I can't say enough about how awesome the UR3 Cyberskin feels, I would like to have more toys made from this material. I am a huge Belladonna fan, but just having her lips and "throat" is kinda weird.
flexible, low odor, easy to clean
looks funny, inside ridges are too aggressive
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Doc Joc's incredible jack-off device reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Doc Joc's incredible jack-off device

LowFreqFreak
extremely useful
LowFreqFreak
"Incredible" might be overstated, but a fun add to the arsenal
I'm glad I have this toy in my box and would suggest it for someone who wants to add something different for the sake of having "something different". If you're looking for that one, sure-thing mind-blowing device, this isn't it. It isn't a "go-to" toy for me at any stage of playing, but it's a good palette cleanser between dishes.
Unique idea and design Easy to clean Variety (with/without vibe, stroke speed, smooth vs nubbed)
Didn't drive me bonkers The bullet needs to be off-center for the base to fit flush as designed.
newfoundlust
extremely useful
newfoundlust
Doc Joc Doesn't Get Me Off
A disappointment start to finish for me. Poor design and does not work as it should in my experience. Spend a little more and get a Fleshlight or a Tenga.
Nice idea.
Does not work for me. Suction almost impossible to keep.
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
A Stroke Of Genious
If you're looking for an inexpensive item that you can enjoy by yourself, this one is worth the investment. It is not a penis enlarger. but it never claims to be.
It Works. So Simple and yet so good.
The Wire to the bullet. I would go wireless.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009
Blush hot lips reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Blush hot lips

Shh!
useful
Shh!
Rubber lips.
I guess what I can say is, you get what you pay for. Depending on your length, thickness, this may be the thing for you, it might not be! Also, if you hate cleaning stuff thoroughly, this is not for you. Stuff will cling to this as if it’s a lint magnet! We haven’t used it in a while, it has been in the bag and box, and somehow dust got on the inside of this thing! Time for another thorough cleaning.
Soft texture, easy to grip as long as hands weren't wet.
Weird 'sweet' smell. If used on a well-endowed penis, could possibly rip.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2011
MoonRei
somewhat useful
MoonRei
Blush Hot Lips Not So Hot
If anything, this toy is a beginner's toy. It is simple to use and if you don't think so, then wow. You just slip it on and go at it. The material it is made from is entirely a lint magnet, and it has a sickly sweet smell to it that can make a person sick, at least it did to me. The textured inside is not easily felt, and I can't even imagine cleaning it without a disaster happening.
Simple
Impossible to store properly, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
MightyMom
useful
MightyMom
Blush Blush Baby Blush
This toy was a great experience and I would recommend Blush Hot Lips to friends who are looking for a different spice to life. I will be giving these as stag presents for years to cum!
soft, easy to clean, multifunctional, and a great laugh
hard to store and awkward to postion
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Not so hot lips...
Overall, this toy was a disappointment for me. I couldn't feel the texture, and it picked up too much dust and lint. It was also hard to clean. I feel that men of average size might get more enjoyment out of this toy than I did, but if you're on the girthy side, stay away from it.
beginner friendly
dust magnet
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2011
Emerald lips reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Emerald lips

Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
If you have a smaller penis you might like this product. However, you also have to have a high tolerance to pain because the texture on the inside of the sleeve is brutal. The stiff nubs do not feel pleasurable unless you enjoy the idea of your penis being scraped. The entrance is also tight, so if you have a thick penis you probably won't be able to use it anyway.
Comes with a bullet vibe.
Small texture is not comfortable. Smells weird.
Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
I'd say for the price you pay for this toy and the quality you get, it's pretty good; but if you are really looking for great bang for your buck I would look elsewhere.
Modeling is great, wonderful vibrations, nodules feel great after you get used to them.
A little unwieldy, hefty, entrance is too tough.
Carmen's voluptous lips reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Carmen's voluptous lips

fishbat
useful
fishbat
Good, Could be better
Is a good length and the material is quite pleasant. The material is rather loose and stretchy, so there isn't very much tightness. Pretty easy to clean, just flip inside out and use some soapy water. After a month or two the material of the Carmen's voluptous lips starts to deteriorate and gets a bit sticky but they give a little bottle of some powder to help with it becoming sticky.
easy clean up, cheap, length
loose, breaks down faster than expected
rick45013
useful
rick45013
One size fits all
In summery, I can say that for us bigger men out there, this is really worth looking into. I know how hard it is to find something that will fit us. This as you will find out will be a great surprise.
Great suction Needs a lot of lube.
Cheap but durable material
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Rckt56
extremely useful
Rckt56
Life-Like lips, check, Suction, Double-Check!
Wicked Toy's Carmen's Voluptuous Lips is pretty simple as the opening is a mouth. The material, Futurotic is very stretchy with little resistance and can fit nearly all sized guys. Both ends have a hole which makes it good for cleaning. The material, however is not very durable and shallow tears will appear on the inside and outside after extended use. The ribbed interior under the high suction, combines for an incredibly stimulating experience.
fantastic suction, fits all sizes well, easy to hold
material not durable and tears easily
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2010
Toy Geek
useful
Toy Geek
Read entire review
If you have the bucks, I would definitely recommend a Fleshlight product over this. They’re pricier but having a sturdy case allows for a better grip than Carmen’s Voluptuous Lips. But if you are looking for a less expensive blow-job simulator, you can’t do much better than this product.
Inexpensive, very soft material.
Can tear easily, hard to get a good grip despite the rippled design.
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2008
Glow in the dark glow lips reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark glow lips

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Disembodied Lips Are Creepy And Awesome!
Playing with a toy that glows so brightly in the dark is an experience that every penis owner (or lover) should have. This stroker is not just a novelty, though, it will get the job done. For the person or couple who has everything this might just be the something different to spice things up.
Glows in the Dark, ridges feel great, easy to clean
Smell might be overpowering
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2011
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
A Glowing Review
The Glow Lips stroker is an open-end masturbator made of extremely soft and stretchy TPR that feels very pleasurable. The internal textures is a series of mild ribs that are good if you like mild textures. However, the big draw is obviously that it glows in the dark, a nice way to add some novelty to your masturbation routine. 4 stars assuming you’re the kind that likes glow-y things.
Soft, stretchy materiel, It Glooows!
Odor
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
Miss Nessa
extremely useful
Miss Nessa
"Blow me" Masturbation sleeve
The glow in the dark stroker is a perfect pocket blowjob to pullout when you need a helping hand. It is portable glows in the dark, and extremely starchy to accommodate the size of any guy. It has an oddly sweet smell, a perfect addition to any masturbation session.
Lightly textured, Fits most sizes, Glows, Sweet smell, Soft,
Wasn't long enough
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2011
Glow stroker pierced lips reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow stroker pierced lips

Enchantedkitty
useful
Enchantedkitty
This is a great product! I enjoyed just playing around with it. I'm not sure how much the price is since it's not listed but I would recommend this product to anyone!
Feel, Nubs, Glow in the dark, Suction
Sticky
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2011
Sophia's luscious lips reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sophia's luscious lips

LilLostLenore
useful
LilLostLenore
Luscious lips around my . . . oh my.
I like the soft jelly feeling, and also like the mouth and piercing detail on this product. The suction is great, and it has easy clean up.
soft jelly feel, easy clean up.
too bad it doesn't have a moving tongue.
onesexydad
extremely useful
onesexydad
Out of this world
This toy is definitely worth buying because of the tongue ring feature it makes for a different kind of stimulation. I also liked the extra hole that you can add a bullet vibrator into or cover up (for added preassure) because it added even more stimulation.
Tongue ring easy to clean and can be swapped to a different one or taken out.
This toy will not work for people who are over 6 1/2 inch's long.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Not worth it
In summary this toy is a waste for the big boys. I may be wrong for you smaller guys, but it just did not do anything for me.
Suction is good, and the ridges inside feel great
Too small for guys thick and over 9 inches.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
The oddity that is Sophia's luscious lips
Overall, I can only recommend Sophia's luscious lips to a small subset of people, as the toy will not fit anyone of significant anatomical length, and can be a bit troublesome in the lubricant department. But if you're feeling adventurous and have a bit extra it's worth a purchase just for the novelty.
Dense ribbing. Nice texture. Small size.
Small size maybe prohibitive to some. Can be overstimulating. PVC may wear over time.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
A little head reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

A little head

Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
A Little Head Is All
For the price of "A little head" I would recommend this product to anyone that is wanting to try out masturbators. Even though we had a few minor issues with this product we will definately be buying another masturbator in the future. It fit very well and felt good as long as it was thoroughly lubricated.
Very stretchy, unique look, comfortable fit, would fit most men.
Doesn't stay lubricated well, sticky feeling.
barbarasflipflops
useful
barbarasflipflops
I've Had Better
I would say that this product is an OK one, but I would probably recommend another toy unless you don't mind not having much texture for more pleasure. It is easy to clean, and it is a fun toy, and I will continue to use it.
Easy to clean, looks great, feels good
No texture, not very skin-like
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
Should be: "A lot of head."
If you're looking for a rather inexpensive masturbation sleeve and are bored of your hand, give this thing a try; it's amazing!
Looks cute, good length to it, feels great!
It's a little too floppy; the lipstick has worn off :(
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2009
Mouth original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Mouth original

luc05kay06
useful
luc05kay06
Pretty much awesome
It's super simple to use -- very much like using your hand, but better. Wish it were a bit tighter, but it does the job and it does it well.
Easy to clean, easy to store, feels great
A little noisy, could be tighter
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2011
fishkiller
useful
fishkiller
Next best thing to home
Using a toy for sexual achievement, brings a new element to sex. This clear one, where a guy can watch the whole show is stimulating, to say the least.
Clear, ribbed interior, easy to clean.
A bit big for storage, don't take this through the screener at the airport.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2009
Big Boy
useful
Big Boy
Read entire review
The Fleshlight Mouth is the perfect sex toy for every guy. It is very easy to clean and will fit most any size cock.This toy is awesome. I would say it's my best toy yet.
Feels very lifelike, easy to clean
No suction as advertised
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Jesse's deep throat masturbator reviews
Price: $38.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's deep throat masturbator

Paradox
useful
Paradox
Buzzy Deep Throat Goodness
I'm very happy with this toy. I would happily buy one of these if mine ever decides to break or something. Any man who likes his sex toys should definitely get one of these.
Free micro bullet, great texture and feeling
Overall, nothing is bad about this toy.
jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
Not the best blow around.
I am glad I got this as a free review because I would have been totally disappointed for him if I had paid for it. I like to give my hubby blow jobs, but I thought this would be a little treat for him once I saw the nubs on the inside. But, he said he did not like it, so I guess it is back to reality for him.
Stretchy material.
Color wears off lips. Not stimulating.
Avitable
somewhat useful
Avitable
They should call it a blowfun!
Your hand still does all the work, but this product helps make it a different experience. Is it worth almost $40? Maybe - depends how much you masturbate. Make sure you have some type of lubrication, as well - it doesn't work well without it.
It feels realistic, retains the elasticity very well, and cleans up easily.
The color on the lips fades very quickly.
Mr Happy
useful
Mr Happy
I've had better suckers in my life
My attraction to this toy was the lipstick-painted lips but keep in mind that those painted lips rubbed off during the first use.
I like the stretchy material to fulfill length requirements.
The painted lipstick rubs off quickly.
Dayton Rains cock sucker reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Dayton Rains cock sucker

Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
Lots of fun if you don't enjoy having fun.
Don't buy this toy, it's worse then your hand, doesn't feel good in the slightest. The only redeeming quality of the toy is the vibration and you could just get am egg vibrator for that. I wouldn't recommend this toy to anyone, nor buy it for them.
Vibration is good.
Poor material, poor inflation, doesn't feel good.
Mewt
useful
Mewt
Am I Doing It Right?
Dayton Rains Cock Sucker does nothing more than make you want to masturbate by hand and make you wish you had saved your money.
None
Hard to Dry Hassle to Use Not Pleasurable
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
I evenly applied ample amounts of lube to inside of the hole. I created a light suction using the pump and slowly slipped my dick inside. To be quite honest, I was surprised. It actually felt like someone was sucking my dick.
Stephanie Swift's wicked climaxer reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Stephanie Swift's wicked climaxer

tffnyandrs
useful
tffnyandrs
A wicked disappointment!
This item is definately a no go! We were very unhappy with this product overall! It's too stiff, smelly, and noisy!
Good for a beginner collection
Smell, stiffness, look of product, noise level, price, hard to clean,
MrBatman
extremely useful
MrBatman
Not so wicked.
This toy has a great vibrator in it, but it is quite loud. It doesn't have a very long insertable length, so the average guy wouldn't get full penetration. You need both hands to use this toy which takes a lot of concentration. And it is very porous which makes it a lot of work to keep clean and maintain.
size, strong vibrations
too loud, too much concentration, insertable length not long enough, hard to "thrust"
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Read entire review
Stephanie Swift's Wicked Climaxer is a little difficult to master for a simple device. Because it is a little too short inside, I found it to be less than satisfying.
Nice vibration, easy to use size
The insertable length needs to be longer and a little bigger around before the inflation.