Reviews on cock rings. Read detailed cock ring reviews from Eden Community

Sort by
Total products: 220
Promotions available
Toynary CR01 normal silicone cock rings reviews
Price: $11.89 $13.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Toynary CR01 normal silicone cock rings

Cock rings
Confusedxfreak
useful
Confusedxfreak
If you are a beginner to toys and want to experience firmer erections, or you just want a better orgasm, give these rings a try!
Stay in place, keeps things hard
None
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2014
10% off a kit
Super soft c-ring reviews
Price: $9.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Super soft c-ring

Cock rings
Jeff Steen
somewhat useful
Jeff Steen
Extra Soft, Extra Hard
This is the best C-ring I have seen on the market for the price you are paying. It is a definite must in someone's sexual life.
soft, light, easy to use, stretchy
none
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2014
TastyGrapefruits
useful
TastyGrapefruits
Super Small C-Ring
This ring really impressed my partner when I gave it to him for our anniversary. I bought it with two other toys and he was ready to use it almost immediately. Make sure that your partner doesn't get excited too quickly, otherwise this thing will not be able to get onto his shaft.
Really works, Adds Length, Increases performance, Can fit large and small penises
difficult to get on
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2013
AquarianPhoenix
useful
AquarianPhoenix
Rock Hard and Silky Smooth at the Same Time!
The first time I used this ring, I was very impressed. It did something that no ring I've used before it had done... It caused my penis to become incredibly firm and made the veins pop out. With any other ring I've used, my penis was slightly firmer than normal but they had no other effects. If the one I have ever breaks, I will definitely buy another one! Luckily, however, this ring is VERY durable and reliable.
Smooth, easy to clean, durable
Pulls hairs if you're not shaved
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
1337l0v3r
No votes for this review
1337l0v3r
Excellent starting ring for an average sized guy.
This is a cheap stretchy cock ring. It is extremely soft to the touch, has no odor, and is hassle-free. Despite being stretchy, it is not *very* stretchy, so this can be either a good thing or a bad thing, depending on your size and use. Definitely worth the try, though, whether you are looking to buy your first cock ring or are just looking for something new.
Extremely soft Easy to clean Stretchy Black looks nice Nice thickness
A little tight for a stretchy ring Can cause discomfort if even slightly too small for man
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2013
LoveX
somewhat useful
LoveX
Simple but effective!
We enjoyed using our super soft c-ring, and I would recommend it to men who are average size. Larger men should look at the measurements though, it could be to small. It worked well for us, and we'll be using it a lot!
Silicone, easy to clean, does it's job well
Could be to small for well-endowed men
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Every bone should have one!
Tantus' Super Soft C-Ring is not only a great cock ring for beginners, it's also a great addition for the more experienced user's bag of tricks. Simple, effective and easy to take care of, the price alone makes this a must have for anyone who has ever wanted to explore rings and erection-enhancers.
Inexpensive; High Quality; Easy Clean; Easy Use
Might not stretch enough for the bigger guys
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Soft Restraints
The super soft ring from Tantus is the prefect beginner ring for any guy looking to get into cock rings. To try out the experience of a cock ring for the first time or enjoy a more mild sensation, there's no better starter on the market.
Soft, simple, easy, silicone
Too soft for some, plain
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
tctink
extremely useful
tctink
Not for retracted testicle types
Overall I'm giving the device a 3 on the rating scale. Not only because of my experience but also as I think they could have done a bit more to put some simple usage and care instructions in the package. I would still suggest that anyone who is looking for a ring take a look at this one. I don't think any ring on the market will have directions with it, and the quality of the product is quite impressive.
Soft Super Stretchy Well Made
Not for people with tight up or retracted testicles
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
What a tiny but stretchy ring
This cockring is just what I have been looking for for years now. It is silicone, that is soft and stretchy, can be added or removed with an erection, placed around both the shaft and balls, and it can be safely cleaned without worrying about germs and bacteria attaching to it. I found a winner!
Stretchy silicone, easy to clean, easy to remove with an erection
Somewhat small when unstretched
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Super soft C ring + Penis = Super hard Cock
This is a very good quality cock ring by Tantus. I love the colors and the fact that it is stretchy and made of silicone and has a good sized band. It is a bit tight for me personally and I wish they came in more sizes. It does what it is supposed to do though. The price was very reasonable too.
Silicone, stretchy, vibrant colors, inexpensive quality
a bit tight
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Stretchy but strong!
This is a great beginner to advanced cock ring. The finish is soft and comfortable against the skin. It does not get in the way when you are having sex.
Snug fit, silicone, cleans up easy
May not be stretchy enough for some. Requires some strength to stretch.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Something soft to make you HARD!
Whether your a 20-something stud - or an older guy looking for an edge, the Super Soft C Ring is something you should consider. The premium quality silicone ensures safety for both you and your partner. Putting it on isn't hard - but you will be - and that's what cock rings are for!
Very effective, versatile and in expensive
Sizing can be an issue
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
If the Ring Fits...
"If your like it, then you should have put a ring on it."~~ Beyonce As the diva says, if you really like your man, slap a cock ring on that-- or at least, give that experience a try! Well, I tried, but this was the wrong size for me! It is still a perfectly fine cock ring, one that would be used if I had just measured correctly to begin with. If this ring fits, get it now! It's a great buy for your new escapades!
~Soft, Safe Silicone ~Easy to Clean ~Very Stretchable
~Wrong Size!
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Super Soft Super Fun
If you are looking at a cock ring for the first time this is a great pick. The material is super stretchy meaning the toy is easy to put on and take off. Silicone is super easy to clean up and is going to last a long time. The toy has a low cost, so if you do not like the sensation of a cock ring, then you are not out much cash. Overall a great toy for those looking for some new sexual sensations.
-Silicone -Low Cost -Hypoallergenic
-None
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
The C stands for cost effective. Can't go wrong with this cheap product.
Overall, you can't go wrong for $9.99. If you have yet to try a cock ring, do yourself a favor and find out how to last longer and have the hardest orgasm in your life.
Very stretchy and 100% silicone. No seams!
Maybe a one or two time use if you are too large.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Basalt
useful
Basalt
Great combination of stretch and tightness
Overall, this is a great all-purpose ring, especially for a beginner. It is a well-built ring with the right high-quality features for an inexpensive price. More advanced users may want a tighter ring or a ring with a specific size and with a lot less give. Some users may also prefer a sleeker look with a thinner ring than this wide rubber-band-sized ring.
• Pure silicone material. • Right amount of tightness and stretch. • Great value.
• Bulkier than some rings. • More advanced users may want more exact sizing. • Visible seams.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
You Won't Be Soft With This Ring!
Super Soft C-Ring by Tantus makes an excellent purchase whether you’re a newbie in the world of cock rings or an advanced user. Everyone will be able to find some use for it no matter what their penis size is or the type of constriction they desire. It is especially a great investment for those who are not sure about whether they will enjoy cock rings or not — for a price less than two cups of Starbucks coffee it makes a worthy purchase to find out! So stop thinking about it and buy it!
Stretchy Soft Silicone. Can be used in 3 different positions. Can be used with an erection.
Might tug on hair (though well-trimmed users need not worry!)
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Soft yes, Stretchy not so much.
This is a very basic cock ring that will be amazing for the right person. Unfortunately, neither of my partners were the right size to use this. This is made from a premium silicone from Tantus, so it is super safe. No special bells or whistles on here; it is just a basic ring.
Silicone is very safe. Does have some stretch.
Need to measure to make sure it will fit you. Will pull hair.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
thetryal
useful
thetryal
Comfortable but not sure if its [bold|"the one"]
It is worth the money but for me it restricts my orgasm, so i give it a 3 star. Make sure with this that you are careful with removal so that you do not grab any hair.
silicone, easy to clean, very stretchy
not tight enough, may be too stretchy
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
It’s Stretchy, It’s Silicone, It’s Super Cock Ring!
The Tantus super soft c-ring is an excellent cock ring that as the name suggests is made of soft and stretchy silicone. This stretchiness allows this ring to be safe, comfortable, and easy to put on while keeping all the hygiene benefits of silicone. The design is simple but effective. The band is thick enough to avoid the rubber band feel many cock rings have and it works well whether placed in front of the balls, behind them, or on them like a stretcher. A superb choice for most all users.
Stretchy soft silicone; easy to put on; works behind, in front, and on balls; comes in purple.
Seam, may be too simple for some.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
A Good, Simple Cockring
With all of these crazy cock rings that come out with all of their fancy attachments and what not, it's getting harder to find a simple, solid, high quality cock ring. This is the rawest form of cock ring with the perfect material for long lasting use. Silicone is awesome, this cock ring is awesome. You really can't go wrong with this, I've no complaints at all!
Simple, soft,stretchy, easy to use, looks nice
None
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Why look at anything else?
Tantus has raised the bar by making a soft silicone ring so guys can enjoy the benefits of a great cock ring without the worry of getting it on and off. We all know that silicone is one of the best materials out there for sex toys, right? What could be better than a cock ring made out of silicone...one made out of soft, stretchy silicone or course! This ring does it all, looks good and will out last most sitcoms.
Come on, soft silicone that stretches easy? Everything about this ring is a pro.
Are you crazy, it's silicone!
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
It's Soft. You Won't Be.
This basic, stretchy and super-soft silicone c-ring could be considered a beginner ring, but I know that people of all experiences sometimes just want a simple ring to prolong sex, without the fancy gizmos. This c-ring is JUST that ring, it's a MUST c-ring for every nightstand.
Simple Easy-to-Use Comfortable Stretchy
None
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
All star enhancer ring reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

All star enhancer ring

Jbaker82
No votes for this review
Jbaker82
One size does NOT fit all....
Do not buy this if you are a bigger guy. It will hurt and bruise. Would be great if you are normal or smaller but please do not waste your money if you are anything above average.
Great design and comfortable around the testicles
Does NOT fit larger guys.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
lvrsnmore
extremely useful
lvrsnmore
My New Favorite
This cock ring is going to get a lot of use both with my wife and also when I masturbate. It feels great on me and is easy enough to remove when I need to. My wife is going to love the effect it has on my cock making me stay hard for her and last longer, so she can enjoy herself more.
Fits well on shaft Easy to get on and off Can be worn in alternate configuration
Possibly have the secondary ring a little tighter or maybe thicker material
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
LovemyWife1966
extremely useful
LovemyWife1966
Great intro ring for a new experience! Fun and easy to use!
Overall, this is a great enhancer for intercourse for both partners. For him, increased size, staying power, more intense orgasm. For her, increased size and staying power for him, hopefully improving the experience for her. Have fun!
Easy to use, snug but not too tight, easy to put on and take off, waterproof
Nubs don't really do anything, but aren't uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
MissyKitty
extremely useful
MissyKitty
Enhanced our sex life!
This toy was definitely worth the great price! It may seem smaller and less exciting than battery-powered toys, but it is quickly becoming one of our favorite toys. You'll experience great orgasms, and he will last long enough to feel them all.
Feels great, gives harder and longer-lasting erections, easy to use, good for beginners
Sticky material can pull at hairs, can be uncomfortable for well-endowed men
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
All the stars in the sky!
This is a very easy-to-use cock ring for everyone, beginner and advanced. I found this to be great from the very first use and still love it as my favourite ring. I normally prefer the rigid rings, but this one is special for me.
Stretchy Supportive Inexpensive
None
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
H@pply M@rried!
extremely useful
H@pply M@rried!
Ready, Set, BIG & LASTING!
In my overall opinion, I think for the price, this cock ring is one of the best. Even though I haven’t tried a bunch of the other ones, I believe that any man should try this ring for themselves. Many other cock rings can be pricey and look uncomfortable, but this one is just right, since it is affordable on any budget and very stretchy, yet comfortable. I know many women want their man to be a little hard at times, so look no further and do it for the ones you love and get this cock ring!
Tight fitting, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Great texture on the genitals
A little more rubber needs to be added to the bottom ring that goes around the balls
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
.KK.
useful
.KK.
A Nice Choice For Beginners
Nice choice for beginners for a first toy - Easy to use, easy to clean & gives mutual stimulation to your partner if they're looking for a low-key starter.
Easy to care for, does its job, doesn't pinch guys
Gets in the way of deep penetration, kind of a distraction if you're not used to toys
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
One Ring to Rule Them All?
This ring makes sex great for both of us. He lasts longer, stays harder, and even a little bigger. It's stretchy enough to still work but not pinch or hurt him, and it's soft to the touch, so the nubs don't scratch me.
Great design, Stretchy enough for a good fit for most sizes
The ring around the balls could be a little smaller for a tighter fit
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
punkstar283
somewhat useful
punkstar283
This is an Allstar!
Overall, I found the item worth using for the novelty and I personally felt the tightness of the device on the penis shaft enhanced the fun it provided. I’d give this toy a solid 4 star rating!
Good value, good fit, no chemical smell, comfortable, safe for use, fits any penis size.
A little hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
TheSexista
useful
TheSexista
ROCK-Hard Erection Booster
The All Star cock ring works and works well! It's comfortable and the penis display is stunning. A must have for every toy box!
No chemical smell, comfortable, safe for use, fits any penis size,
A no nub version would be great for some who do not like the feeling.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2010
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
The lower ball sack ring I found very nice. I like how it raises the ball sack and make them nice and tight. That was a nice addition to the ring and definitely worth using just for the novelty of it.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2007
Dual support magnum ring reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dual support magnum ring

Jgates09
No votes for this review
Jgates09
Best Ring
My wife and I really enjoy this cock ring; it will always be a part of our sex toy collection. I would recommend this toy to any of my friends that would ask me about cock rings.
Easy to put on and take off Nice and squishy
Hurts after wearing it for too long
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2014
MarriedXman
extremely useful
MarriedXman
Not so MAGNUM!
If you think you will like the wider base on this penis ring, then go for it. It works great to keep you hard. But if you are wearing that it may cause pain, as such in my case, then there are other double rings out there that will do just as good. You can always try it and if you don't like it, use the trimming suggestions and alternate placement that I suggested and I think you will be happy with it. I am giving it 3 stars but it would have been 5 if I didn't have to all the work to it.
Red color, ball attachement, hard erections
Base too wide causing pain during intercourse
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Not So Wild Man
extremely useful
Not So Wild Man
Not quite what I expected.
This product works great, but I was a little disappointed with the wide base structure. The scrotum ring is a nice touch and really feels great. I recommend this for beginners; just make sure to seriously think about the wide base portion. If you think this is going to be a problem, look for a different cock ring.
Smooth and sleek design. Works great to keep you hard.
Wide base causes discomfort during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Puck
useful
Puck
Read entire review
Well, if getting the Magnum on was difficult, getting it off proved to be a Herculean, hair-pulling task. I had a fleeting thought about waiting for my erection to shrink until I remembered that the point of the cock ring was to keep me erect.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2007
10% off a kit
Julian's stud ring reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Julian's stud ring

Cock rings
DaddyG
worth reading, but not useful
DaddyG
Not as scary as you think
This was a good first cock ring. There are better. I would say that it is worth a try as it is a relatively inexpensive accessory.
easy to use, travel safe
easy to lose the tightner
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Cock Hunter~~
The Stud Ring arrived in all its glory---in hunter's orange! My husband told me that at least he does not have to worry about getting his penis shot off during hunting season, since he could put this orange cock ring on for protection...I thought it would be a cute match to his hunting vest, but then what do I know? Maybe all the hunters walk around penis out to attract the deer. On second thought--I go hunting and if that was the case, I would have noticed!
--Fully adjustable. --Comfortable fit. --Penis protection for hunting....
--LATEX rubber! --Slippery when wet. --VERY bright colors!
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Nice, Snug Fit
You can't beat Julian for the price. He's adjustable, smooth, big enough to fit cock and balls, and adds great sensation for both him and her. If you are a beginner, you can't ask for an easier cock ring to use or put on.
Cheap, Easy to use, Adjustable, Great for Beginners
Rubber, Porous, Could cause irritation
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Little Naughty,Little Nice
extremely useful
Little Naughty,Little Nice
Welllll, Hello Cowboy!
All in all I see no reason not to spend the small amount of money on this little enhancement. Should be kept tucked away in that goodie bag for times you just want a little extra fun!
Maintains erection and increases stamina. Easy to clean and store.
Can cause chaffing for the other person if wearer does not place the ends down.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Stud Ring What A Stud!!!!
This is a cheap stud ring that does work. I think from a female point of view it does a fine job at keeping your member hard to please that special someone.
Price, Fits well, clit stimulant,harder erection
Porous, bead can hurt & may pull out a hair
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
puppyandkitty
extremely useful
puppyandkitty
Read entire review
Excellent and fun, my naivety has turned to knowledge and excitement for future runs with this little wonder. Very few reasons not to invest in this wonderful toy.
No ego issues Very tight and retains tension Extended intercourse Bonus: clit stimulator! Price
Slight pinch. May not have enough cord for those with extreme girth.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Julian's Stud Ring is a hollow rubber tube with both ends stuck through a plastic bead. The idea here is that the ring is adjustable to restrict blood flow as much as desired by moving the bead. Problem is, it is easy to pinch the flesh of the scrotum while tightening the bead, so care needs to be taken.
Inexpensive; Adjustable
Tends to pinch; Mediocre effect on erection
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2007
10% off a kit
Ring O reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Ring O

Cock rings
aspiration
useful
aspiration
As Memorable as Ringo Himself
All things considered, this ring is definitely worth a buy. It may not blow your mind, but it does what it claims to. And for five dollars, that's not all that bad.
Affordable, Durable, Stretchy, Great for lint rolling
It loves lint.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
SubmissiveMommy
extremely useful
SubmissiveMommy
Sticky Situation!
Just don't buy it. Eden Fantasys has many great options for erection rings and this one isn't one you need to waste your money or precious time on. Go for something a little more expensive and enjoy the night with your partner!
Small and discreet, Could easily be taken traveling
Material, No reusable packaging for storage, Can cause rips or tears of the skin
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2013
Laura89
useful
Laura89
A nice start for beginners
I found this to be a great little treat for my hubby, and it was a cheeky little stocking filler too, so it made Christmas evening quite interesting.
makes you look and feel larger, helps you to last longer, gives you a much stronger orgasm
need to have a shave before being able to use it comfortably
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Erection Ring!
If you are looking for a cheap way to lengthen sex, this could be for you. It wouldn't hurt to try it, but we didn't like it as much as we thought we would.
Stretchy, cheap
Not the best ring
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Great ring!
Amazing ring that's worth every penny! Give it a try! Great price, great colors, great experience! What could be better?!
Great price
May be tight for some
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
sd11ke
useful
sd11ke
Viagra Without the Pill
This product is really worth it! It is inexpensive and very easy to use. It lets even beginners be adventurous and test the waters. Quite frankly, what have you got to lose?
Small and discreet Good price It works!
Should be used with lube Can be a bit tight
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
1001 Pleasures
useful
1001 Pleasures
Sometimes the simplest things are the best
The Ring O has turned out to be my favorite cock ring for regular use. They are so small, you can stash them just about anywhere and retrieve them and put them on at a moment's notice. No more trying to work your cock and balls through a solid ring that won't budge, or trying to stretch a bigger ring with less give. Even if you're already in an erect or semi-erect state, these are easy on, easy off... just the way you want it to be. Sometimes the simplest things turn out to be the best.
Easy on, easy off Inexpensive Great way to try a cock ring for first timers
A little tight for longterm use Could break more easily if it's stretched too hard
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
butts
useful
butts
Not terrible, but you sure get what you pay for. Super cheap and good for beginners.
Overall, it's a decent ring. At under $3, it's about the best thing you could ask for. If it's too small or you just don't like it, you can toss it without feeling too bad. It's very basic, nothing crazy, and good for beginners and those who aren't sure about cock rings. Unfortunately, it's too tight for guys on the larger side of average. I'm giving it 3 stars; it does the job and it's super cheap, but it's nothing special.
Cheap, colorful, good for beginners!
Too tight for larger guys, too thin, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
mamasapphire
somewhat useful
mamasapphire
Part of my Traveling Kit
We have many cock rings, but this one is the one that travels with us everywhere we go. He loves it and has very intense orgasms with it, so I love it, too!
Compact, Black, Stretchy
Silicone base, Hard to get on sometimes
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
BlackCrescent
useful
BlackCrescent
quite pleased
In summary, this toy is a must have. It is definitely worth trying as it is cheap, inexpensive, and can turn a normal erection into a raging hard-on with increased sensitivity. There is some smell to the toy, but it's not too bad. It can also tug and pull pubic hair, but that can easily be prevented with some quick manscaping around the base of the shaft. Overall, this is a great toy and it improves sex substantially for how little it costs.
soft, waterproof, inexpensive, increases sensitivity of the glans
smell, can tug at pubic hair
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
MnK
extremely useful
MnK
Soft ring keeps me hard!
This ring is totally worth getting! It's a great price and is very effective! The material is very soft and won't irritate you. It never lets me down!
Stretchy/squishy, small, easy to clean, very effective
Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Crackanater
extremely useful
Crackanater
Really Stretchy Little Doughnut
Overall, I'm very happy I bought this. It's good quality, will fit most everyone, enhances the sensitivity of the cock, will let you last a bit longer, and make appendages a bit larger than before.
Compact, very stretchy, high quality materials, easy to clean.
May be a little tight on some larger guys, can snag and pull hair if not careful
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Dancer09
extremely useful
Dancer09
Awesome Little O!
All around this is a great cock ring. It is cheap and made of safe material. It is descreet and very effective. I give this an A- in my book because it is a little snug if you have larger penis.
It looks like a a trinket and not a sex toy.
It is not intended for men with a larger girth.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Ring O... O Yeah!
I would recommend this mainly to beginners, but if you're like my husband and I, you can use it for traveling or just as a balls-only ring. It fits men of all sizes, and is good for multiple uses if you care for it correctly. It is non-porous which is always great, and the package makes it very convenient for traveling. Love it!
Easy to throw away Simple to use Great for travel Fits anyone
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
salicestar
useful
salicestar
Added UMMPH To An Already Great Experience
My husband swears by these types of cock rings in a pinch. Super easy to carry so he can get it on anywhere he wants!
Easy to clean, wear, and carry
They break easy after repeated use.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
jroho
useful
jroho
The Little Ring That Could
The Ring-O is a simple, but effective stretchy cock ring that does a great job at a very nice price.
Super stretchy and easy to use, low cost
Can't choose color, can pull hair
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
acessorie
extremely useful
acessorie
Basic no frills cock ring
This erection ring was a hit for us, but more so a benefit for me than him. For the price it is worth giving a try and seeing if you hit the orgasm jackpot!
No scent, no taste Very stretchy, nice color Bounces back to shape Angles cock great for g-spot!
Hard for men with larger testicles to put on Rolls during usage Can pull hair and skin
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
Senso rings reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Senso rings

Nice
somewhat useful
Nice
Great Feeling & Increased Stimulation For HIM!
A nicely priced addition for those looking to try something new. Great for beginners or more advanced users, it'll add some pleasure for HIM, which is often a welcome change!
Soft. Increased pleasure for HIM!
Short.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2013
MusMusculus
useful
MusMusculus
AWFUL FAIL rings.
Overall I would not spend the $8.99 to buy these sleeves again. I would rather get myself and my girl a nice milkshake. I'm 100% sure we would both get more pleasure out of that than these Senso rings.
Looks funky
Everything else
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Trio Variety of a LITTLE Extra Texture
Looking for a little texture or something fun and new to try with your partner? Maybe you want to spice up that old simple vibrator? This pack of three senso sleeves is inexpensive and worth a try for a change of pace. They are easy to use and if you ruin one, you still have two more to try!
Semi-organic material, variety, easy to use, adds some sensation, durable, inexpensive
Short and small, can stain, can't be used with condoms, one sleeve is pretty useless
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2010
ZidaKano
useful
ZidaKano
Great fun for very little
The Senso rings are well made. They are quite fun for those with a modest budget who crave some extra stimulation during intercourse, without too many contraptions or setup time. Quick, fun, and cheap.
Lots of sensations on a modest budget, and seem quite durable.
Sometimes they slide off and you have to go searching for them.
Rating:
Published:June 13, 2009
Meowmix
useful
Meowmix
Fun X 3? Yes please!
This really is a great deal. You get three different rings, all with multiple uses and combination possibilities, for a really reasonable price.
Multiple uses, tons of fun!
May slip off during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2009
Silicone support rings reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone support rings

lvrsnmore
useful
lvrsnmore
Pleasantly surprised
The pleasure this product has provided has greatly added to our sex lives. Not only do these rings improve my stamina, but they make my penis feel better and more sensitive. I am so glad to have decided to try these out.
Low cost Flexible and strong Simple to use
Can be a little irritating if not shaved
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2013
clit
No votes for this review
clit
Great For Beginners!
California Exotics Silicone Support Rings are a fun way to try out the benefits of cock rings at a minimal cost. Why not try them out to see if it's something that could enhance your sex life? You can also determine what size cock ring may be best for you in the future, if you want to buy a more expensive ring with additional features such as a vibe cock ring. Overall, a very fun and entertaining way to explore new things!
Made of safe silicone! 3 different sizes to explore your individual needs
Gathers lint very easily
kyleharod69
useful
kyleharod69
A Starter Cock Ring for Everybody
An all-around champ that holds up nicely, and does the job just as well as any other device. This is a smart choice for any male interested in increasing his pleasure.
Cheap, different sizes, easy to put on, small, discreet
Slight odor
KrissyNovacaine
No votes for this review
KrissyNovacaine
Silicone Staple
These aren't compatible with silicone dildos, so using them in my harness was out of the question, but for my boyfriend, they made an excellent set of cock rings. They do have seams, which didn't bother him, but others may find them uncomfortable. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase. They work well for us.
Variety of sizes Thin Easy to use
Seams Can't be used with silicone dildos
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Basic erection support
What ever the reason for your erection issues - even if you just want enhancement, these Silicone Rings are a very inexpensive and effective option. You can experiment with the 3 sizes - even mix and match them. The end results will please both you and your partner.
Versatile and flexible erection enhancers made from body safe silicone
The diameter of the silicone is too small
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2013
SaraBroughman
extremely useful
SaraBroughman
His Little Helpers
These are a great add to any toy collection or condom box, especially if your man is trying to work on lasting longer and/or you are new to the BDSM fetish lifestyle like we are. These come in three sizes, can be discreet, are travel friendly, and best of all are made of 100 percent safe silicone!
Silicone, Black, 3 Sizes, Good For Different Uses
Seams on rings
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
analman
useful
analman
Great Rings
Great rings, both me and my girlfriend enjoyed using them. Very comfortable and fun to use. Rings were even comfortable for extended use.
Good for average to smaller shaft sizes. Great for beginners or those unsure of cock rings.
May not fit those with thick shafts.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
nickeyt
useful
nickeyt
The mighty cock ring
There needs to be more sizes. The small is too small, but the big and medium are in the middle, so definitely look at the size before buying.
It worked good for us & we enjoyed it.
There needs to be more sizes.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2013
quackbuster
extremely useful
quackbuster
Great investment that really improves stamina
Fantastic at increasing stamina and very comfortable to wear. May be worth taking some measurements to make sure that the size fits you before you buy them.
Greatly increased longevity, comfortable to wear once applied, ability to stay hard longer
May cause bruising (especially without lube), size may not fit some
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2012
tattooedgal
useful
tattooedgal
Made a Difference
These were very easy to use and were not intimidating at all. The packaging is small and the rings themselves are easy to store. They really made my husband last FOREVER, but use lube when putting them on to make it a little easier on your partner.
Not intimidating Easy to use Lasted forever
Better instructions on the package needed
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Ms. Summer
useful
Ms. Summer
Ring my bell!
These rings would get great if they were a little bit bigger and if it glowed in the dark or was in other colors that glowed in the dark also.
-Buy 1 get 2 free.
-Too small. -Made of silicone. -Doesn't glow in the dark.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Mirachaya
useful
Mirachaya
Black Bands of Joy
This set will help a first timer decide if he is interested or in my boyfriend's case not bothered by the idea of wearing something on his cock. For a more experienced user these can be a cheap upgrade from jelly rings or a simple staple to add to your toy box.
Cheap, good for first timers
not very stretchy, a bit small
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
 cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
My First Eden Support Group
I found my experience with this set to be like that of my first dildo: I was scared to try it at first because it didn't vibrate, but after I did I realized what I was missing out on! The different things you can do with these provide a nice twist in the bedroom, and the three sizes make up for their inability to stretch.
Different sizes can be used in interesting combinations, silicone, easy to use.
Small size makes them prone to getting lost, they don't stretch much.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
MsModel Type Wright
useful
MsModel Type Wright
!Silicone Support Rings!
I was happy about the Silicone Rings because it was fun and experimental. However, there was one disadvantage. The ring was kind of difficult to put on and take off due to my partner's penis size. But overall, we both got what we needed in the end.
I loved the way it allowed my partner and I to masturbate even better than before.
There could have been a few more sizes in the pack. There could have been some color.
Metal Worx Cockring reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Metal Worx Cockring

Holly Wood
extremely useful
Holly Wood
Size matters! Downsize one step!
This ring is really a great investment for couples wanting to become involved in fetish play and light to heavy BDSM play. Both the ring & locking mechanism are extremely durable and the locking box it comes in is great storage (and is inconspicuous if you peel the labels from the exterior). The only downfall was how awkward the lock was to be hidden in use, due to the placement of the locking mechanism. If this part were changed on the ring, potentially, it could be a perfect rating!
Hypoallergenic, Practically Indestructible, Long Life
Lock placement could be better, Lock could be sleeker.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
A metal Ring!
I like that we can now use a metal ring with piece of mind and have an escape mechanism. The ring goes on cool and warms up with you and your partner. Be sure to measure when erect so you can get the correct size
Escape mechanism on metal ring Solid Temperature play
Hinge can get difficult to open Keys are a pain to get into lock
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2013
WaZzOo
useful
WaZzOo
Clinch the Pinch...
Honestly, I was excited about using this toy. I have used other cockrings in the past, and was intrigued by the easy on and off capability of this model. However, that capability caused pain and discomfort.
quick on and off, packaging is awesome
poor manufacturing and pinches user
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2012
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
Lock Up Your Jewels In A Pinch
Have you ever worried that a metal cock ring might get stuck, forcing you into an embarrassing trip to the ER and a date with a hacksaw? Worry no more. The Metal Worx Cockring is designed with a swivel joint for easy on/easy off use. The padlock adds just a touch of kink making this one sexy ring. Unfortunately, a few unforgivable design flaws relegate this to being used as cock bling at best.
Bling factor, cold hard steel, attractive storage case.
Pinches, poor craftsmanship.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
LilShae
useful
LilShae
Lock Him Up and Throw Away the Key
I really enjoy using this, especially when we get into our more playful moods when I take control. With having the key in my hands and giving him no choice on when he can have it on or off during our play time, it makes for a lot of fun. It keeps him nice and hard during the whole use.
Metal, Easy to clean, For advanced users
Takes a bit to put on and if not careful can pinch in the hinge
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Mitochondria
useful
Mitochondria
Your partner will love to be in control!
This is a really unique item that can play a ceremonial role in a game involving power sharing. I don't recommend it for long-term use and using it can result in... Pinching. Be careful out there!
Unique, interesting
Pinchy
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Cock Ring or CBT device? Both?
Metal Cock rings are great at providing the best restriction to your penis. When you add the ability to put it on when hard, it makes life so much easier. You get a very nice hard case, a small padlock and two keys to go with your ring. Suitable for masturbation, sex or some BDSM fun, this ring will provide years of service, pleasure and/or pain if that is your thing.
Easy to put on, weight, storage case, holds temps well.
May pinch skin or pull hair, lock may get in the way.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Kilgorescowboy
extremely useful
Kilgorescowboy
Cock Lock
I really like this cock ring. The only thing I don't like is that it's not easy to open and close and the keys are so small that I have to fumble with them trying to get the lock open. It keeps things going stronger and longer, so I was pleased and so was she.
steel, easy to clean, storage case
stiff hinge
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Magnum support plus single mag ring reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum support plus single mag ring

joaker
useful
joaker
Man of Steel
No vibration or other clitoral stimulators, this is designed to work physiologically, using its rubber ring to grip and the inner metal shape to remain in place. It works, either in front or behind the balls (behind is more effective), and maybe you'll see why some dildos are veined the way they are.
Stretches but holds in position Tight enough to enhance girth
Can't imagine placing or removing without being heavily trimmed
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2013
Lioncub
extremely useful
Lioncub
Single Shot Ring
This cock ring has a unique design to it with the metal pieces. For us it just was not what we were looking for, hopefully you can give it a try and get better results.
Metal pieces make it unique
A lot of drag
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2013
Outlaw
extremely useful
Outlaw
Runs rings around other cock rings.
This cock ring is amazing and has quickly moved to the top of our go to list. If you are looking for a great new ring, I would strongly recommend this one.
Stretchy Comfortable
None that I have found
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
SexToys-R-Us
extremely useful
SexToys-R-Us
Lord of the Ring aka "My Precious"
This is definitely worth every penny for any couple or any guy who would like to achieve a harder, longer lasting erection, then this is a must try product. It’s great because it really does what it says it will do, you can tell it increases your stamina and gives you an extra kick. Their isn't any cons so long as you use a lubricant when putting it on, and I speak for both me and my boyfriend when I say that if we happen to break this magical ring, a new one would be a must.
Its super stretchy. Does what it advertises.
can be a bit uncomfortable if not used with lube.
grif
useful
grif
I "support" this cock ring!
Recommended! Like a fine mellow cigar or a well equipped luxury sedan, this cock ring does not wow with one amazing punch but rather, enhances the love making experience through little ooohs and awwws along the way.
Weighty, thick, cool looking, easy use and clean up
The metal bits could be a little longer, lending to more support.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Simple Effective Ring
A good thick cock ring for average to slightly above average-sized men who want larger and harder erections, but no worries about being able to remove the ring when the time comes.
Comfortable. Easy on/off. One size fits most.
None really, just be careful how you stretch it.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2011
Adonis reversible enhancer reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis reversible enhancer

Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Adonis silicon reversible enhancer is a great idea for adding some additional texture to a shaft during intercourse. Unfortunately I found it to have too large of an internal diameter which caused it to slide around instead of staying in place and providing the texture to my wife.
Nice texture, reversible for different textures and 100% silicone.
Too loose on me for the best result.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Nick Hawk enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk enhancer

TCO191
extremely useful
TCO191
This cock ring is an interesting experiment in a multiple sensation experience. While the ring itself is easy to put on, the "tentacle" ball bearing strings fail to hit the right spots during intercourse and the testicle loop repeatedly slips off. However, when used during masturbation, the ring was a better toy, actually stimulating lots of interesting spots below the testicles.
Comfortable ring. Unique sensations from tentacles. Interesting sensations when on back.
Ring looks awkward. Bearings didn't hit right spots during intercourse. Testicle loop slipped.
Crazy 8 reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy 8

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Crazy 8 Cock Ring= Hair Pulling
I am not impressed by this item. I think that this is a waste of money. I wish I had saved my money and bought a better grade item.
Price
Easily broken
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
8 May or May Not Be Enough, But It Can Drive You Crazy
The Crazy 8 cock ring is a super stretchy cock ring that can be used in a variety of ways. Personally, we don't think it really succeeds for its intended purpose, but that doesn't mean it's a bust. Just use your imagination and we are sure you can come up with some CRAZY uses.
Versatile Easy to clean Inspires imagination
Too stretchy to provide restricted blood flow.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
MesePiano
useful
MesePiano
Simple, versatile and works
People who've tried other rings and haven't found one they like yet should give this a try, the double shaft/balls design combined with the stretch and medium pressure make this quite different from other products we've tried.
Optimal stretch-not too tight or loose.
Material seems to wear out rather quickly, but for a product this cheap, that's not really an issue.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
How Crazy is it?
This super-stretchy cock ring is a great choice for someone looking to try a ring for the first time. The stretch allows it to fit all sizes and it goes easily on or off. With a few different use configurations, an easy to clean material, and an attractive design, the Crazy 8 ranks high on my list of beginner cock rings.
Easy fit, stretchy material, good first cock ring
Material cannot be sterilized, TPR much softer than silicone
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
ayeprille
useful
ayeprille
Crazy 8 review
Simply awesome. This device is great for kinky rough sex for both genders. The man gets to see the woman get incredibly aroused from the double penetration motion.
Great for double penetration. No need for a strap-on, so you save money.
If you're out of lube, you're out of luck.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Not So Crazy After All!
This cock-ring is great for all users, from men looking to enhance erections, to women looking to add some good vibrations to their favorite toy. The material is body-safe, the sizing is customizable, and design is cute and beginner-friendly. You couldn't ask for much more than that!
Super-stretchy, one-size-fits-all Multi-use Beginner-friendly
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Titanmen cock ring set reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen cock ring set

Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a great set of cock rings. It has four ascending sizes, so it'll fit snugly on guys of all sizes. There are tabs on the side of each ring for easy removal. These can also add as a sex stimulant for women who are occupied with said cock as well.
Stretchy, A size for everyone, Easy to clean, Fits snugly, Tabs for easy removal
Lint magnets
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Four cock rings for less than $12! This is a steal of a deal for anyone who likes using cock rings. Or if you never have? This is the best way to go to test if you do - the multiple sizes allow you to find the perfect fit and not purchase the wrong size!
Stretchy Price Multiple Sizes Easy to Clean
A Little Sticky Smallest Size is Too Tight
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $9.08 $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

Miscellaneous
favillous
No votes for this review
favillous
This is a neat free gift, especially for new members, but perhaps some long-time members will already have more than enough of each of these. Since we always add the wipes to our cart, it was nice to get to try out the other free gifts with purchase. We definitely were not sold on the cock ring and won't be picking it up again, but the wipes are great and the bag is handy to have around.
-Free gift with purchase -Good wipes and bag
-Cock ring is not the greatest
Senso 6 pak reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Senso 6 pak

kandy anjel
extremely useful
kandy anjel
Senso Amazing!!!
These cock rings definitely have a little something for everyone! Super soft and super stretchy with 6 different designs. What more can you ask for?
Multiple uses, 6 unique shapes, Soft Super Stretchy
Picks up lint and hair easily
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Jennanne
somewhat useful
Jennanne
You get what you pay for
If you're new to the world of cock rings, or are unsure of them and don't mind losing a few right off the bat then I say go for it. But if you're looking for something to last a little while then keep looking!
Silicone texture is pleasing
Break almost instantly, "nubs" are more for show
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Wedajm
useful
Wedajm
Squishy rings that makes you stiff
They are great, cheap and do what they are supposed to do. They are fun to experiment with. Buy them today!
Several different colors Cheap Fun and easy to use Stretchable (to any dick size)
Nada!
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Disposible Fun
I think anyone who isn't sure about trying these should just try them. They aren't pricy, so you don't have much to loose and you will probably change your mind about them once you give them a try.
Fun Cheap Disposable
None
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A Rainbow Of Colors
For the low price of $8.99, this is a great way to experiment. They require a little bit more care, but offer a wide variety of uses in the bedroom. You can try different shapes, amounts of rings, anything you like. Finding the special ring, or rings, is only half the fun! I highly recommend giving them a try.
Great collection to experiment with Good colors and designs
Harder to care for Must be kept clean
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Colorful Cock Ring Solar System
This set of 6 cock rings offer variety in color and shape, but not feeling. They do stretch to fit a wide variety of penis thicknesses and are durable. They may not last long, but if they break you have others to choose from until you run out!
Good price, fun colors, super stretchy, accommodates many sizes.
Low quality material, will melt and disintegrate, lingering smell.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Shaun B
somewhat useful
Shaun B
Fruity Loops
Stimulating for wearer and partner. If you're looking for a cheap ride, this is definately the way to go. Don't expect them to last very long, for they might as well be disposable. You still get your money's worth if all of them do what they are suppose to without breaking.
variety, scented, colorful, stimulating, cheap
break easily, only stetches to about 3 inches diameter.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2009
tantric
useful
tantric
a stretchy ring to make you sing.
These wont break the bank and everyone should find more than one way to achieve pleasure with these funky colored rings. These would be great toy for beginners and experienced pros alike to experiment with cock ring play.
Inexpensive, lots of creative possibilities
material safety.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Sexy 6 pack!!
These are great! Try a couple packs for even more options in combining the rings to create your own dream rainbow to ride!
Bright, many combinations, enhancing for both partners, inexpensive
nothing!!
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Senso, So not Sensational
Looks can be deceiving and such is the case with the Senso 6 Pak. Although uniquely shaped and coloured, the Senso material is weak and almost all of the rings have broken - some of which we haven't even used. Spend more money on a higher quality product to prolong erection and stimulate the receiver.
Lots of fun colours and shapes, stretchy, affordable, rings prolong erection
Rings break easily, textures cannot be felt be receiver, Senso material pulls at hair and skin
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Sleeping Dreamer
extremely useful
Sleeping Dreamer
Read entire review
The Senso 6 pack guarantees variety and a good price. These cock rings are colorful, funky, and fun to use.
They're cheap!
The senso plus material is a little rigid.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Nick Hawk stay hard ring reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk stay hard ring

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a nice set of two silicone cock rings that are smooth, stretchy and texture free. Between the two, they should fit most men comfortably. They are fairly basic, but functional and inexpensive. Whatever your need for a cock ring, this set should do the trick.
Silicone, stretchy, two rings, affordable
Only two color options
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Both for men who want to last longer and for men with ED. Heavy duty with thick silicone. You receive 2 sizes of rings. Can be worn under scrotal sac and around shaft of penis or just around the shaft.
Heavy Duty Adjustable They do work to keep erection longer
Pulls at pubic hairs
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Wonderland C-ring - The kinky kat reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wonderland C-ring - The kinky kat

MsDrProfKitty
extremely useful
MsDrProfKitty
Have you lost your way in the world of sexual pleasure? Let this Kinky Kat be your guide! This toy is a great addition to my toy box because of its unique, fun design and its large, flexible, silicone ring. If you love Alice in Wonderland, you will love this toy! If you are looking for vibrations that will rock your world, I suggest you keep looking. This beautiful piece is more for those sensitive to vibrations and is an awesome collectors item.
Unique design, bullet w/10 settings, large ring, water resistant, interchangeable bullet
Kat head dampens vibration, not waterproof, bullet is buzzy
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Kinky Kat is a fun little toy that could easily purr its way into your toy box. The design is cute and is perfect for the Alice In Wonderland fans out there. However, it does lack in power, is rather buzzy, and could be a little more masculine looking considering it's a cock ring. Overall, it's a good toy, but not one that will work for everyone.
- Silicone - Interesting Design - Waterproof
- Weak Bullet - Only Available In Pink
Silicone rings  set reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone rings set

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I don't think that word means what you think it means.
Overall, these aren't bad. They are stretchy and easy to wear... if you are the right size. The large and extra large sizes made me think that they would be much bigger than they are. The Larger of the two works out alright for my partner, but I was hoping that they were going to be bigger. Also, the packaging has these marked as silicone, but they aren't. They are TPR silicone which is not as safe.
Stretchy Thin Doesn't pull hair
Can't be used with silicone dildos Large and Extra large aren't that big Actually TPR silicone
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
LiquidSnak
useful
LiquidSnak
Great o rings for your pipe snake
For the price, this item is worth every penny. Though you'll have to find a creative use for the one that doesn't fit, the fun from something so simple is very, very worth it. Heightened sensations and prolonged intercourse from this product are absolutely wonderful. An above average product, and definitely another win from Cal Exotics.
Easy to clean, easy to use, comfortable, fun
whole package could be recyclable
VoodooManMagic
useful
VoodooManMagic
A Solid set of Silicone Rings
Unless using a fetish, I have been unable to ejaculate when using the ring despite my and others best efforts. This ring undoubtedly works for me, and I and my girlfriend can enjoy that. So should you.
Works! Fits most men.
Unless your penis girth is over 1 1/2 inches this toy isn't a cock ring. Grabs hair.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
Cocked full of fun
Great way for your man to have a larger erection that lasts a little longer. Also a huge turn-on to use with dildos.
Great for larger cocks and cock/ball play, easy to clean.
May be too large for certain cocks.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Just Like A Teen's Tool
Worth the investment for any couple that wants to have longer lasting love making sessions without the use of chemicals.
Very strong and easy to clean.
Can cause a rash if not careful.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Black band stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Black band stainless steel cock ring

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Junk Jewelry
Cock rings have a ton of benefits, but only when used properly. For 30 minutes, they can increase stamina and give longer or more powerful orgasms to the person wearing them. They can also make the penis harder. This steel ring is super sexy, but needs to be fitted to the individual properly. If it is too tight then there are health risks. All that being said, this is a perfect fit for my boyfriend. We both think it looks awesome, and it does everything it is supposed to.
Attractive looking Increased stamina Longer orgasms
Have to measure accurately
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mitochondria
useful
Mitochondria
Steel is the only way to go for a cock ring
If you're new to cock rings, steel has many advantages that you want to use. If you're an experienced cock ring user, PHS makes a quality product that really fulfills expectations.
Elegant, functional, shiny
None
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
 Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Not for everyone
I wanted to love this ring, but the one I received was aesthetically flawed and my partner couldn't use it.
Beautiful ring Long-lasting material Smooth, beveled inside
Too much pressure Cold steel means prep Black band arrived smeared
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Crash
extremely useful
Crash
A Great Ring For Advanced Beginners
This ring is an excellent choice for someone looking for a tight, restrictive fit as long as you measure yourself properly and know what you are purchasing. It will last forever and stay clean and shiny with little maintenance.
Quality Material, Durable, Safe, Beautiful stainless steel
Get the right size or be prepared to regret it
CD37
useful
CD37
First Metal Ring Was a Success
This was my first metal cock ring and it looks and feels great. It gave me a firmer and more impressive erection. To anyone who is using silicone or rubber cock rings and thinking about trying a metal one, I can't recommend this one highly enough. It's the first and will not be the last metal ring addition to my toy collection.
Strong, comfortable fit, easy to clean
Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011