Reviews on cock rings. Read detailed cock ring reviews from Eden Community

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 233
Save 50%
Eden Lover dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Lover dual penetrator

Anal probes
Secret Kinky Gal
No votes for this review
Secret Kinky Gal
This is a perfectly sized toy to experience dual penetration. Lots of fun for the receiving party and perfect for those who want to try anal sex but are afraid to try. Use plenty of lube and go slow and you'll fall in love with this toy!
-Moderate size -Good way to experience dual penetration
-Some may find the straps uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Save 80%
Enhance cock ring set reviews
Price: $8.20 $40.99
 
 
 
 

Enhance cock ring set

Cock rings
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Stretchy cock rings are a great way for beginners to experiment with rings, and also for people who like having a simple design. These are well made and should last a long time with proper care, but some men may find that they're between sizes on the rings.
Stretchy, silicone, should last a long time
Won't work well for overly small or overly large men, no extra stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
For a beginner, these cock rings are simple enough to use. An advanced user might find them a bit lacking, depending on the level of their imagination. They are worth taking a chance on if you are into using cock rings. However you might find a better gem of an item out there. Being silicone, they are easy to clean and as safe as you can get. Mostly it is a matter of preference. Some people will like this item, others probably won't. It is one of those sex toys that just falls in the middle.
*different sizes and stretchy *silicone
*edges should be tilted to better rub clit or balls
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2016
Save 50%
Prostate play reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate play

Butt plugs
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
This could the best $15 you spent this YEAR! Really you can't afford not to try out this gem - you and your partner will get way more benefits than a couple of overpriced lattes. Even a young man's performance will increase with the benefit of a harder longer lasting erection - and while she's loving your rock hard member you get a nice prostate massage! Although its hard to quantify - it seems that my ejaculation has more power and velocity - which is a huge ego booster for an old guy like me!
Premium silicone Extremely well designed Effective prostate stimulations and erection support
I'd love to try a larger model of this toy
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
I actually enjoyed reviewing this toy, it was well designed, and was a fun test subject. My wife loved the fact that you could leave the cock ring just around the shaft and it would splay my testicles out to the sides, putting them on display and leaving them wide open for her to torture.
Smooth silicone. Pleasing shape on plug. Taunt in all the right places.
Beginner toy, Could be offered in different sized butt plugs. Could be a bit more rigid.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2016
Save 50%
Doo ring reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Doo ring

Cock rings
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This cock ring is win-win. You can't afford NOT to buy it! With multiple functions for erectile enhancement and longevity, it will surely bring heightened sexual experience, whether solo or with a partner.
Inexpensive, Stretchy, Fits everyone, Multiple benefits
Can catch hair
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2016
Promotions available
Double impact reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Double impact

Butt plugs
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This can be a fun toy for those that don't mind the girth and the cock ring helps keep your member nice and hard. This would be a good teasing toy, might be fun if paired with a chastity device for some femdom/BSDM play. Could be used by females as well, just no use for the ring unless you are into strap on play or gender reversal.
Attached cock ring, decent vibrations, smooth silicone, ten vibration patterns.
"Trailer hitch" shape, shorter distance between ring and plug would be nice.
Save 50%
Doo cock ring set reviews
Price: $11.99 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Doo cock ring set

Cock rings
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The Doo Cock Ring Set offers a range of effective cock ring sizes to fit the majority of men; however, if you are well endowed then it's likely these rings will be too tight for you. I really like how they have a handle to help you stretch them for easy usage.
Multiple sized rings in one package Easy to use handles
Even largest size is too small for larger users
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
Save 50%
Lasso love ring reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lasso love ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The lasso is an easy to use beginner's cock ring vibe for pleasuring her clit during intercourse. It provides a comfortable fit and buzzy vibrations without being too loud and is waterproof. Extra mini batteries included. If you like rumbly vibes, consider an Ego product.
Batteries included (2 sets), waterproof, easy to use, comfortable.
Must like buzzy vibes. Takes LR41-3 batteries.
Adonis reversible enhancer reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis reversible enhancer

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
While very very basic, the Adonis ring would be suitable for anyone's toy collection. Since it's simple and easy to use, it would be perfect for anyone just looking to experiment with a penis ring without any bells and whistles attached. Plus, it's inexpensive and features two different textures.
Easy to use, Two separate and distinct textures
Nothing in particular, just not that impressive overall
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Adonis silicon reversible enhancer is a great idea for adding some additional texture to a shaft during intercourse. Unfortunately I found it to have too large of an internal diameter which caused it to slide around instead of staying in place and providing the texture to my wife.
Nice texture, reversible for different textures and 100% silicone.
Too loose on me for the best result.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Julian's stud ring reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Julian's stud ring

Cock rings
squid1two
No votes for this review
squid1two
Can't Beat the Price
This is a fun, different little toy that is a good purchase for the price. Great for newbies and a fun addition to the toy box of experienced users.
The price can not be beaten. Not your average cock ring. Can be a fun change of pace.
Does not stay tight.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2016
DaddyG
worth reading, but not useful
DaddyG
Not as scary as you think
This was a good first cock ring. There are better. I would say that it is worth a try as it is a relatively inexpensive accessory.
easy to use, travel safe
easy to lose the tightner
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Cock Hunter~~
The Stud Ring arrived in all its glory---in hunter's orange! My husband told me that at least he does not have to worry about getting his penis shot off during hunting season, since he could put this orange cock ring on for protection...I thought it would be a cute match to his hunting vest, but then what do I know? Maybe all the hunters walk around penis out to attract the deer. On second thought--I go hunting and if that was the case, I would have noticed!
--Fully adjustable. --Comfortable fit. --Penis protection for hunting....
--LATEX rubber! --Slippery when wet. --VERY bright colors!
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Nice, Snug Fit
You can't beat Julian for the price. He's adjustable, smooth, big enough to fit cock and balls, and adds great sensation for both him and her. If you are a beginner, you can't ask for an easier cock ring to use or put on.
Cheap, Easy to use, Adjustable, Great for Beginners
Rubber, Porous, Could cause irritation
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Little Naughty,Little Nice
extremely useful
Little Naughty,Little Nice
Welllll, Hello Cowboy!
All in all I see no reason not to spend the small amount of money on this little enhancement. Should be kept tucked away in that goodie bag for times you just want a little extra fun!
Maintains erection and increases stamina. Easy to clean and store.
Can cause chaffing for the other person if wearer does not place the ends down.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Stud Ring What A Stud!!!!
This is a cheap stud ring that does work. I think from a female point of view it does a fine job at keeping your member hard to please that special someone.
Price, Fits well, clit stimulant,harder erection
Porous, bead can hurt & may pull out a hair
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
puppyandkitty
extremely useful
puppyandkitty
Read entire review
Excellent and fun, my naivety has turned to knowledge and excitement for future runs with this little wonder. Very few reasons not to invest in this wonderful toy.
No ego issues Very tight and retains tension Extended intercourse Bonus: clit stimulator! Price
Slight pinch. May not have enough cord for those with extreme girth.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Julian's Stud Ring is a hollow rubber tube with both ends stuck through a plastic bead. The idea here is that the ring is adjustable to restrict blood flow as much as desired by moving the bead. Problem is, it is easy to pinch the flesh of the scrotum while tightening the bead, so care needs to be taken.
Inexpensive; Adjustable
Tends to pinch; Mediocre effect on erection
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2007
Super soft c-ring reviews
Price: $11.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Super soft c-ring

Cock rings
Gadget
useful
Gadget
This Cock Ring rocks!
If you're looking for something to spice up your sex life, then look no further than the Tantus 1.5" super soft cock ring. Both you and your partner will love what the Tantus brings to the bedroom.
Makes me super hard and really large. My wife loves it!
I couldn't use it around my penis and testicles.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
Athena
useful
Athena
A Great Product at a Great Price!
You cannot go wrong with a toy like the Super Soft C-Ring. It's a high-quality product at a very low price.
Inexpensive, quality material, works for users of all levels
None
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
Stretchy Goodness
Cock rings enhance your lovemaking experience, make solo time fun and are visually stimulating. They should be in everyone's toy box.
Easy to use, versatile, easy clean up, fun
None we have found
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2015
Jeff Steen
somewhat useful
Jeff Steen
Extra Soft, Extra Hard
This is the best C-ring I have seen on the market for the price you are paying. It is a definite must in someone's sexual life.
soft, light, easy to use, stretchy
none
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2014
TastyGrapefruits
useful
TastyGrapefruits
Super Small C-Ring
This ring really impressed my partner when I gave it to him for our anniversary. I bought it with two other toys and he was ready to use it almost immediately. Make sure that your partner doesn't get excited too quickly, otherwise this thing will not be able to get onto his shaft.
Really works, Adds Length, Increases performance, Can fit large and small penises
difficult to get on
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2013
AquarianPhoenix
useful
AquarianPhoenix
Rock Hard and Silky Smooth at the Same Time!
The first time I used this ring, I was very impressed. It did something that no ring I've used before it had done... It caused my penis to become incredibly firm and made the veins pop out. With any other ring I've used, my penis was slightly firmer than normal but they had no other effects. If the one I have ever breaks, I will definitely buy another one! Luckily, however, this ring is VERY durable and reliable.
Smooth, easy to clean, durable
Pulls hairs if you're not shaved
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
1337l0v3r
No votes for this review
1337l0v3r
Excellent starting ring for an average sized guy.
This is a cheap stretchy cock ring. It is extremely soft to the touch, has no odor, and is hassle-free. Despite being stretchy, it is not *very* stretchy, so this can be either a good thing or a bad thing, depending on your size and use. Definitely worth the try, though, whether you are looking to buy your first cock ring or are just looking for something new.
Extremely soft Easy to clean Stretchy Black looks nice Nice thickness
A little tight for a stretchy ring Can cause discomfort if even slightly too small for man
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2013
LoveX
somewhat useful
LoveX
Simple but effective!
We enjoyed using our super soft c-ring, and I would recommend it to men who are average size. Larger men should look at the measurements though, it could be to small. It worked well for us, and we'll be using it a lot!
Silicone, easy to clean, does it's job well
Could be to small for well-endowed men
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Every bone should have one!
Tantus' Super Soft C-Ring is not only a great cock ring for beginners, it's also a great addition for the more experienced user's bag of tricks. Simple, effective and easy to take care of, the price alone makes this a must have for anyone who has ever wanted to explore rings and erection-enhancers.
Inexpensive; High Quality; Easy Clean; Easy Use
Might not stretch enough for the bigger guys
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Soft Restraints
The super soft ring from Tantus is the prefect beginner ring for any guy looking to get into cock rings. To try out the experience of a cock ring for the first time or enjoy a more mild sensation, there's no better starter on the market.
Soft, simple, easy, silicone
Too soft for some, plain
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
tctink
extremely useful
tctink
Not for retracted testicle types
Overall I'm giving the device a 3 on the rating scale. Not only because of my experience but also as I think they could have done a bit more to put some simple usage and care instructions in the package. I would still suggest that anyone who is looking for a ring take a look at this one. I don't think any ring on the market will have directions with it, and the quality of the product is quite impressive.
Soft Super Stretchy Well Made
Not for people with tight up or retracted testicles
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
What a tiny but stretchy ring
This cockring is just what I have been looking for for years now. It is silicone, that is soft and stretchy, can be added or removed with an erection, placed around both the shaft and balls, and it can be safely cleaned without worrying about germs and bacteria attaching to it. I found a winner!
Stretchy silicone, easy to clean, easy to remove with an erection
Somewhat small when unstretched
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Super soft C ring + Penis = Super hard Cock
This is a very good quality cock ring by Tantus. I love the colors and the fact that it is stretchy and made of silicone and has a good sized band. It is a bit tight for me personally and I wish they came in more sizes. It does what it is supposed to do though. The price was very reasonable too.
Silicone, stretchy, vibrant colors, inexpensive quality
a bit tight
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Stretchy but strong!
This is a great beginner to advanced cock ring. The finish is soft and comfortable against the skin. It does not get in the way when you are having sex.
Snug fit, silicone, cleans up easy
May not be stretchy enough for some. Requires some strength to stretch.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Something soft to make you HARD!
Whether your a 20-something stud - or an older guy looking for an edge, the Super Soft C Ring is something you should consider. The premium quality silicone ensures safety for both you and your partner. Putting it on isn't hard - but you will be - and that's what cock rings are for!
Very effective, versatile and in expensive
Sizing can be an issue
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
If the Ring Fits...
"If your like it, then you should have put a ring on it."~~ Beyonce As the diva says, if you really like your man, slap a cock ring on that-- or at least, give that experience a try! Well, I tried, but this was the wrong size for me! It is still a perfectly fine cock ring, one that would be used if I had just measured correctly to begin with. If this ring fits, get it now! It's a great buy for your new escapades!
~Soft, Safe Silicone ~Easy to Clean ~Very Stretchable
~Wrong Size!
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Super Soft Super Fun
If you are looking at a cock ring for the first time this is a great pick. The material is super stretchy meaning the toy is easy to put on and take off. Silicone is super easy to clean up and is going to last a long time. The toy has a low cost, so if you do not like the sensation of a cock ring, then you are not out much cash. Overall a great toy for those looking for some new sexual sensations.
-Silicone -Low Cost -Hypoallergenic
-None
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
The C stands for cost effective. Can't go wrong with this cheap product.
Overall, you can't go wrong for $9.99. If you have yet to try a cock ring, do yourself a favor and find out how to last longer and have the hardest orgasm in your life.
Very stretchy and 100% silicone. No seams!
Maybe a one or two time use if you are too large.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Basalt
useful
Basalt
Great combination of stretch and tightness
Overall, this is a great all-purpose ring, especially for a beginner. It is a well-built ring with the right high-quality features for an inexpensive price. More advanced users may want a tighter ring or a ring with a specific size and with a lot less give. Some users may also prefer a sleeker look with a thinner ring than this wide rubber-band-sized ring.
• Pure silicone material. • Right amount of tightness and stretch. • Great value.
• Bulkier than some rings. • More advanced users may want more exact sizing. • Visible seams.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
You Won't Be Soft With This Ring!
Super Soft C-Ring by Tantus makes an excellent purchase whether you’re a newbie in the world of cock rings or an advanced user. Everyone will be able to find some use for it no matter what their penis size is or the type of constriction they desire. It is especially a great investment for those who are not sure about whether they will enjoy cock rings or not — for a price less than two cups of Starbucks coffee it makes a worthy purchase to find out! So stop thinking about it and buy it!
Stretchy Soft Silicone. Can be used in 3 different positions. Can be used with an erection.
Might tug on hair (though well-trimmed users need not worry!)
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Soft yes, Stretchy not so much.
This is a very basic cock ring that will be amazing for the right person. Unfortunately, neither of my partners were the right size to use this. This is made from a premium silicone from Tantus, so it is super safe. No special bells or whistles on here; it is just a basic ring.
Silicone is very safe. Does have some stretch.
Need to measure to make sure it will fit you. Will pull hair.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
thetryal
useful
thetryal
Comfortable but not sure if its [bold|"the one"]
It is worth the money but for me it restricts my orgasm, so i give it a 3 star. Make sure with this that you are careful with removal so that you do not grab any hair.
silicone, easy to clean, very stretchy
not tight enough, may be too stretchy
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
It’s Stretchy, It’s Silicone, It’s Super Cock Ring!
The Tantus super soft c-ring is an excellent cock ring that as the name suggests is made of soft and stretchy silicone. This stretchiness allows this ring to be safe, comfortable, and easy to put on while keeping all the hygiene benefits of silicone. The design is simple but effective. The band is thick enough to avoid the rubber band feel many cock rings have and it works well whether placed in front of the balls, behind them, or on them like a stretcher. A superb choice for most all users.
Stretchy soft silicone; easy to put on; works behind, in front, and on balls; comes in purple.
Seam, may be too simple for some.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
A Good, Simple Cockring
With all of these crazy cock rings that come out with all of their fancy attachments and what not, it's getting harder to find a simple, solid, high quality cock ring. This is the rawest form of cock ring with the perfect material for long lasting use. Silicone is awesome, this cock ring is awesome. You really can't go wrong with this, I've no complaints at all!
Simple, soft,stretchy, easy to use, looks nice
None
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Why look at anything else?
Tantus has raised the bar by making a soft silicone ring so guys can enjoy the benefits of a great cock ring without the worry of getting it on and off. We all know that silicone is one of the best materials out there for sex toys, right? What could be better than a cock ring made out of silicone...one made out of soft, stretchy silicone or course! This ring does it all, looks good and will out last most sitcoms.
Come on, soft silicone that stretches easy? Everything about this ring is a pro.
Are you crazy, it's silicone!
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
It's Soft. You Won't Be.
This basic, stretchy and super-soft silicone c-ring could be considered a beginner ring, but I know that people of all experiences sometimes just want a simple ring to prolong sex, without the fancy gizmos. This c-ring is JUST that ring, it's a MUST c-ring for every nightstand.
Simple Easy-to-Use Comfortable Stretchy
None
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Promotions available
Pleasure+ vibrating love ring reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure+ vibrating love ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Using cock rings prolong ejaculation and makes one's cock harder. Using this one with the bullet vibe attached can be an added plus for her. When I saw it, I said,"Why Not ?" I'm much harder and last much longer with a cock ring. Why not give her some added pleasure while I'm doing the deed longer than usual. Although it did not fit me well, it gave her a good experience on the Mega Silicone Dildo.
Bullet cock ring combo, Silicone, Waterproof, Will last a long long time,
Material very firm, Bullet could be stronger
Promotions available
We-ring reviews
Price: $52.49 $104.99
 
 
 
 

We-ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
We-ring is a unique upscale couples vibrator. It can be used as a cock ring with stimulation for different areas and for both partners. Use it together or alone, as a ring or as a vibrator, or as both!
Small, Silicone, Velvety
Expensive, May not work for all couples
Beaded cock rings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded cock rings

Cock rings
bsnder5
No votes for this review
bsnder5
This set will help prolong your play time. For those in need, this is a must have. For those without a problem, you can probably go all night and then some. My wife thinks these are a great item for increased pleasure.
The item is shipped very discreetly. Easy to clean They stretch very easily to fit most.
The one ring broke after about 2 months of use.
Cock ring set with pressure points reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Cock ring set with pressure points

Cock rings
gdcarma727
extremely useful
gdcarma727
Overall, I can't say enough good things about these cock rings. I was very impressed with them for the price we paid - you just can't beat it!
lovely textures and sizes for different moods and occasions
I can't think of a thing that would really make these better
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Donut rings oversized reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Donut rings oversized

Cock rings
CaptainInsano
No votes for this review
CaptainInsano
Overall, I'd say it's a good buy if you are looking for an inexpensive cock ring. Easy to put on and take off. Cleanup is easy, soap and water.
Measure before ordering
Larger outside diameter of ring was unusual, but not unwelcome
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2015
Love Rider dual penetrator reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider dual penetrator

Anal probes
mudbowl1
useful
mudbowl1
Overall, this toy is great for beginners or just couples who love double penetration without having another body in the bedroom. This anal probe is also ideal as a standalone toy just to start training those muscles back there to accept penetration. Some women are very into anal, yet others are not and can be hard to get them open to the idea if you just go shoving things in there. However, this toy makes it easy to do so.
Great girth for beginners Silicone almost odorless Length
Scrotum rings are a little small for attachment Given the girth, it'd be nice to have vibration
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2015
Save 25% Off a Kit
Toynary CR01 normal silicone cock rings reviews
Price: $18.99

Color: Black

Select color

 
 
 
 

Toynary CR01 normal silicone cock rings

Cock rings
Lilly Lee
somewhat useful
Lilly Lee
I believe that regardless of the simplicity of this addition to the bedroom, both my man and I will keep it in constant rotation. With their ability to increase and prolong his erections, and to have both of us pleased as punch following a romp in the sheets, I highly recommend you to consider the Toynary Normal Silicone Cock Rings for your partner or yourself.
Easy to use Longer and harder erections More satisfying orgasms
None
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2014
Confusedxfreak
useful
Confusedxfreak
If you are a beginner to toys and want to experience firmer erections, or you just want a better orgasm, give these rings a try!
Stay in place, keeps things hard
None
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2014
All star enhancer ring reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

All star enhancer ring

Jbaker82
No votes for this review
Jbaker82
One size does NOT fit all....
Do not buy this if you are a bigger guy. It will hurt and bruise. Would be great if you are normal or smaller but please do not waste your money if you are anything above average.
Great design and comfortable around the testicles
Does NOT fit larger guys.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2014
lvrsnmore
extremely useful
lvrsnmore
My New Favorite
This cock ring is going to get a lot of use both with my wife and also when I masturbate. It feels great on me and is easy enough to remove when I need to. My wife is going to love the effect it has on my cock making me stay hard for her and last longer, so she can enjoy herself more.
Fits well on shaft Easy to get on and off Can be worn in alternate configuration
Possibly have the secondary ring a little tighter or maybe thicker material
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2013
LovemyWife1966
extremely useful
LovemyWife1966
Great intro ring for a new experience! Fun and easy to use!
Overall, this is a great enhancer for intercourse for both partners. For him, increased size, staying power, more intense orgasm. For her, increased size and staying power for him, hopefully improving the experience for her. Have fun!
Easy to use, snug but not too tight, easy to put on and take off, waterproof
Nubs don't really do anything, but aren't uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2013
MissyKitty
extremely useful
MissyKitty
Enhanced our sex life!
This toy was definitely worth the great price! It may seem smaller and less exciting than battery-powered toys, but it is quickly becoming one of our favorite toys. You'll experience great orgasms, and he will last long enough to feel them all.
Feels great, gives harder and longer-lasting erections, easy to use, good for beginners
Sticky material can pull at hairs, can be uncomfortable for well-endowed men
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
All the stars in the sky!
This is a very easy-to-use cock ring for everyone, beginner and advanced. I found this to be great from the very first use and still love it as my favourite ring. I normally prefer the rigid rings, but this one is special for me.
Stretchy Supportive Inexpensive
None
Rating:
Published:April 13, 2013
H@pply M@rried!
extremely useful
H@pply M@rried!
Ready, Set, BIG & LASTING!
In my overall opinion, I think for the price, this cock ring is one of the best. Even though I haven’t tried a bunch of the other ones, I believe that any man should try this ring for themselves. Many other cock rings can be pricey and look uncomfortable, but this one is just right, since it is affordable on any budget and very stretchy, yet comfortable. I know many women want their man to be a little hard at times, so look no further and do it for the ones you love and get this cock ring!
Tight fitting, Easy to clean, Easy to store, Great texture on the genitals
A little more rubber needs to be added to the bottom ring that goes around the balls
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
.KK.
useful
.KK.
A Nice Choice For Beginners
Nice choice for beginners for a first toy - Easy to use, easy to clean & gives mutual stimulation to your partner if they're looking for a low-key starter.
Easy to care for, does its job, doesn't pinch guys
Gets in the way of deep penetration, kind of a distraction if you're not used to toys
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2012
Alyxx
useful
Alyxx
One Ring to Rule Them All?
This ring makes sex great for both of us. He lasts longer, stays harder, and even a little bigger. It's stretchy enough to still work but not pinch or hurt him, and it's soft to the touch, so the nubs don't scratch me.
Great design, Stretchy enough for a good fit for most sizes
The ring around the balls could be a little smaller for a tighter fit
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
EdenJP
somewhat useful
EdenJP
This is an Allstar!
Overall, I found the item worth using for the novelty and I personally felt the tightness of the device on the penis shaft enhanced the fun it provided. I’d give this toy a solid 4 star rating!
Good value, good fit, no chemical smell, comfortable, safe for use, fits any penis size.
A little hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2011
TheSexista
useful
TheSexista
ROCK-Hard Erection Booster
The All Star cock ring works and works well! It's comfortable and the penis display is stunning. A must have for every toy box!
No chemical smell, comfortable, safe for use, fits any penis size,
A no nub version would be great for some who do not like the feeling.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2010
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
The lower ball sack ring I found very nice. I like how it raises the ball sack and make them nice and tight. That was a nice addition to the ring and definitely worth using just for the novelty of it.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2007
Dual support magnum ring reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Dual support magnum ring

Jgates09
No votes for this review
Jgates09
Best Ring
My wife and I really enjoy this cock ring; it will always be a part of our sex toy collection. I would recommend this toy to any of my friends that would ask me about cock rings.
Easy to put on and take off Nice and squishy
Hurts after wearing it for too long
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2014
MarriedXman
extremely useful
MarriedXman
Not so MAGNUM!
If you think you will like the wider base on this penis ring, then go for it. It works great to keep you hard. But if you are wearing that it may cause pain, as such in my case, then there are other double rings out there that will do just as good. You can always try it and if you don't like it, use the trimming suggestions and alternate placement that I suggested and I think you will be happy with it. I am giving it 3 stars but it would have been 5 if I didn't have to all the work to it.
Red color, ball attachement, hard erections
Base too wide causing pain during intercourse
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2011
Not So Wild Man
extremely useful
Not So Wild Man
Not quite what I expected.
This product works great, but I was a little disappointed with the wide base structure. The scrotum ring is a nice touch and really feels great. I recommend this for beginners; just make sure to seriously think about the wide base portion. If you think this is going to be a problem, look for a different cock ring.
Smooth and sleek design. Works great to keep you hard.
Wide base causes discomfort during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2011
Puck
useful
Puck
Read entire review
Well, if getting the Magnum on was difficult, getting it off proved to be a Herculean, hair-pulling task. I had a fleeting thought about waiting for my erection to shrink until I remembered that the point of the cock ring was to keep me erect.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2007
Ring O reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Ring O

Cock rings
aspiration
useful
aspiration
As Memorable as Ringo Himself
All things considered, this ring is definitely worth a buy. It may not blow your mind, but it does what it claims to. And for five dollars, that's not all that bad.
Affordable, Durable, Stretchy, Great for lint rolling
It loves lint.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2013
SubmissiveMommy
extremely useful
SubmissiveMommy
Sticky Situation!
Just don't buy it. Eden Fantasys has many great options for erection rings and this one isn't one you need to waste your money or precious time on. Go for something a little more expensive and enjoy the night with your partner!
Small and discreet, Could easily be taken traveling
Material, No reusable packaging for storage, Can cause rips or tears of the skin
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2013
Laura89
useful
Laura89
A nice start for beginners
I found this to be a great little treat for my hubby, and it was a cheeky little stocking filler too, so it made Christmas evening quite interesting.
makes you look and feel larger, helps you to last longer, gives you a much stronger orgasm
need to have a shave before being able to use it comfortably
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Erection Ring!
If you are looking for a cheap way to lengthen sex, this could be for you. It wouldn't hurt to try it, but we didn't like it as much as we thought we would.
Stretchy, cheap
Not the best ring
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
lovelyzombie
useful
lovelyzombie
Great ring!
Amazing ring that's worth every penny! Give it a try! Great price, great colors, great experience! What could be better?!
Great price
May be tight for some
Rating:
Published:May 09, 2013
sd11ke
useful
sd11ke
Viagra Without the Pill
This product is really worth it! It is inexpensive and very easy to use. It lets even beginners be adventurous and test the waters. Quite frankly, what have you got to lose?
Small and discreet Good price It works!
Should be used with lube Can be a bit tight
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
1001 Pleasures
useful
1001 Pleasures
Sometimes the simplest things are the best
The Ring O has turned out to be my favorite cock ring for regular use. They are so small, you can stash them just about anywhere and retrieve them and put them on at a moment's notice. No more trying to work your cock and balls through a solid ring that won't budge, or trying to stretch a bigger ring with less give. Even if you're already in an erect or semi-erect state, these are easy on, easy off... just the way you want it to be. Sometimes the simplest things turn out to be the best.
Easy on, easy off Inexpensive Great way to try a cock ring for first timers
A little tight for longterm use Could break more easily if it's stretched too hard
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
butts
useful
butts
Not terrible, but you sure get what you pay for. Super cheap and good for beginners.
Overall, it's a decent ring. At under $3, it's about the best thing you could ask for. If it's too small or you just don't like it, you can toss it without feeling too bad. It's very basic, nothing crazy, and good for beginners and those who aren't sure about cock rings. Unfortunately, it's too tight for guys on the larger side of average. I'm giving it 3 stars; it does the job and it's super cheap, but it's nothing special.
Cheap, colorful, good for beginners!
Too tight for larger guys, too thin, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
mamasapphire
somewhat useful
mamasapphire
Part of my Traveling Kit
We have many cock rings, but this one is the one that travels with us everywhere we go. He loves it and has very intense orgasms with it, so I love it, too!
Compact, Black, Stretchy
Silicone base, Hard to get on sometimes
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2012
BlackCrescent
useful
BlackCrescent
quite pleased
In summary, this toy is a must have. It is definitely worth trying as it is cheap, inexpensive, and can turn a normal erection into a raging hard-on with increased sensitivity. There is some smell to the toy, but it's not too bad. It can also tug and pull pubic hair, but that can easily be prevented with some quick manscaping around the base of the shaft. Overall, this is a great toy and it improves sex substantially for how little it costs.
soft, waterproof, inexpensive, increases sensitivity of the glans
smell, can tug at pubic hair
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
MnK
extremely useful
MnK
Soft ring keeps me hard!
This ring is totally worth getting! It's a great price and is very effective! The material is very soft and won't irritate you. It never lets me down!
Stretchy/squishy, small, easy to clean, very effective
Attracts dust
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2012
Crackanater
extremely useful
Crackanater
Really Stretchy Little Doughnut
Overall, I'm very happy I bought this. It's good quality, will fit most everyone, enhances the sensitivity of the cock, will let you last a bit longer, and make appendages a bit larger than before.
Compact, very stretchy, high quality materials, easy to clean.
May be a little tight on some larger guys, can snag and pull hair if not careful
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2012
Dancer09
extremely useful
Dancer09
Awesome Little O!
All around this is a great cock ring. It is cheap and made of safe material. It is descreet and very effective. I give this an A- in my book because it is a little snug if you have larger penis.
It looks like a a trinket and not a sex toy.
It is not intended for men with a larger girth.
Rating:
Published:February 03, 2012
SecretToyLover2
extremely useful
SecretToyLover2
Ring O... O Yeah!
I would recommend this mainly to beginners, but if you're like my husband and I, you can use it for traveling or just as a balls-only ring. It fits men of all sizes, and is good for multiple uses if you care for it correctly. It is non-porous which is always great, and the package makes it very convenient for traveling. Love it!
Easy to throw away Simple to use Great for travel Fits anyone
Lint magnet
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2012
salicestar
useful
salicestar
Added UMMPH To An Already Great Experience
My husband swears by these types of cock rings in a pinch. Super easy to carry so he can get it on anywhere he wants!
Easy to clean, wear, and carry
They break easy after repeated use.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
jroho
useful
jroho
The Little Ring That Could
The Ring-O is a simple, but effective stretchy cock ring that does a great job at a very nice price.
Super stretchy and easy to use, low cost
Can't choose color, can pull hair
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2011
acessorie
extremely useful
acessorie
Basic no frills cock ring
This erection ring was a hit for us, but more so a benefit for me than him. For the price it is worth giving a try and seeing if you hit the orgasm jackpot!
No scent, no taste Very stretchy, nice color Bounces back to shape Angles cock great for g-spot!
Hard for men with larger testicles to put on Rolls during usage Can pull hair and skin
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011