Reviews on cock rings. Read detailed cock ring reviews from Eden Community

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 237
Save 30%
SlingO reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

SlingO

Cock rings
squid1two
extremely useful
squid1two
The toy is rather middle of the road, because if it was slightly larger, this would be a must own. As it stands, for those that can fit it, go for it as you will find great pleasure.
Great design and fun added perineum stimulation
The toy may be too tight for many users.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Save 50%
Silicone lasso reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone lasso

Cock rings
BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
The Silicone Lasso is a simple, no frills cock ring. The sliding bead can be adjusted to practically any size anatomy, and provide a perfectly comfortable fit. The body friendly silicone makes this lasso an overall winner.
Adjustable, Comfortable
Not meant for extended wear
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2016
Save 50%
Double impact reviews
Price: $24.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Double impact

Butt plugs
Peg
No votes for this review
Peg
This butt plug is not for everyone but would be a great addition for the size queens and kings out there.
Great toy for stretching and filling.
Be prepared not a beginner's toy.
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This can be a fun toy for those that don't mind the girth and the cock ring helps keep your member nice and hard. This would be a good teasing toy, might be fun if paired with a chastity device for some femdom/BSDM play. Could be used by females as well, just no use for the ring unless you are into strap on play or gender reversal.
Attached cock ring, decent vibrations, smooth silicone, ten vibration patterns.
"Trailer hitch" shape, shorter distance between ring and plug would be nice.
Save 50%
Doo double loops reviews
Price: $5.99 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Doo double loops

Cock rings
Sugarfina
No votes for this review
Sugarfina
This cock ring may not be the kind of thing every man likes, because of its purple coloring and the heart attached (for clitoral stimulation). And he may be so frustrated trying to get it out of the box that he gives up. And that it's made of TPR may deter him, or that the ring for the penis looks like it will be too tight. But this cock ring duo is a great purchase and I do recommend trying it out. Its not too tight or uncomfortable, and I'm sure most users will like this as much as we do.
-Tight-fitting but not uncomfortable, should fit most users and couples' needs -I like the color
-Purple may not be every man's favorite color -Box is super hard to get open, minimal info
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2016
Promotions available
ePlay leather cage reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

ePlay leather cage

Electro Stimulation
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The leather cage is for men (or other penis owners) getting into e-stim or advanced users wanting something more kinky or aesthetically appealing. A bit BDSM oriented. I wasn't 100% sure what to expect, but I had high hopes on this one. I didn't find it to be as pleasing as rings or patches, but YMMV. I find the lasso ring set to be the best option so far. It's very disappointing to not have instructions and for that I could be doing something wrong.
Size fits most, nice looking set, material feels good.
Size may vary, results my vary, no instructions
Promotions available
Eden Lover dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.49 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Eden Lover dual penetrator

Anal probes
Secret Kinky Gal
No votes for this review
Secret Kinky Gal
This is a perfectly sized toy to experience dual penetration. Lots of fun for the receiving party and perfect for those who want to try anal sex but are afraid to try. Use plenty of lube and go slow and you'll fall in love with this toy!
-Moderate size -Good way to experience dual penetration
-Some may find the straps uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Save 85%
Enhance cock ring set reviews
Price: $7.95 $52.99
 
 
 
 

Enhance cock ring set

Cock rings
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Stretchy cock rings are a great way for beginners to experiment with rings, and also for people who like having a simple design. These are well made and should last a long time with proper care, but some men may find that they're between sizes on the rings.
Stretchy, silicone, should last a long time
Won't work well for overly small or overly large men, no extra stimulation
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2016
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
For a beginner, these cock rings are simple enough to use. An advanced user might find them a bit lacking, depending on the level of their imagination. They are worth taking a chance on if you are into using cock rings. However you might find a better gem of an item out there. Being silicone, they are easy to clean and as safe as you can get. Mostly it is a matter of preference. Some people will like this item, others probably won't. It is one of those sex toys that just falls in the middle.
*different sizes and stretchy *silicone
*edges should be tilted to better rub clit or balls
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2016
Promotions available
Prostate play reviews
Price: $14.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Prostate play

Butt plugs
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
This could the best $15 you spent this YEAR! Really you can't afford not to try out this gem - you and your partner will get way more benefits than a couple of overpriced lattes. Even a young man's performance will increase with the benefit of a harder longer lasting erection - and while she's loving your rock hard member you get a nice prostate massage! Although its hard to quantify - it seems that my ejaculation has more power and velocity - which is a huge ego booster for an old guy like me!
Premium silicone Extremely well designed Effective prostate stimulations and erection support
I'd love to try a larger model of this toy
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2016
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
I actually enjoyed reviewing this toy, it was well designed, and was a fun test subject. My wife loved the fact that you could leave the cock ring just around the shaft and it would splay my testicles out to the sides, putting them on display and leaving them wide open for her to torture.
Smooth silicone. Pleasing shape on plug. Taunt in all the right places.
Beginner toy, Could be offered in different sized butt plugs. Could be a bit more rigid.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2016
Save 50%
Doo ring reviews
Price: $4.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Doo ring

Cock rings
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This cock ring is win-win. You can't afford NOT to buy it! With multiple functions for erectile enhancement and longevity, it will surely bring heightened sexual experience, whether solo or with a partner.
Inexpensive, Stretchy, Fits everyone, Multiple benefits
Can catch hair
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2016
Save 85%
Doo cock ring set reviews
Price: $7.50 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Doo cock ring set

Cock rings
MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
The Doo Cock Ring Set offers a range of effective cock ring sizes to fit the majority of men; however, if you are well endowed then it's likely these rings will be too tight for you. I really like how they have a handle to help you stretch them for easy usage.
Multiple sized rings in one package Easy to use handles
Even largest size is too small for larger users
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2016
Save 50%
Lasso love ring reviews
Price: $13.99 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lasso love ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
Trysexual
No votes for this review
Trysexual
The lasso is an easy to use beginner's cock ring vibe for pleasuring her clit during intercourse. It provides a comfortable fit and buzzy vibrations without being too loud and is waterproof. Extra mini batteries included. If you like rumbly vibes, consider an Ego product.
Batteries included (2 sets), waterproof, easy to use, comfortable.
Must like buzzy vibes. Takes LR41-3 batteries.
Adonis reversible enhancer reviews
Price: $6.79 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis reversible enhancer

BlackOrchid
extremely useful
BlackOrchid
While very very basic, the Adonis ring would be suitable for anyone's toy collection. Since it's simple and easy to use, it would be perfect for anyone just looking to experiment with a penis ring without any bells and whistles attached. Plus, it's inexpensive and features two different textures.
Easy to use, Two separate and distinct textures
Nothing in particular, just not that impressive overall
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Herzer
somewhat useful
Herzer
The Adonis silicon reversible enhancer is a great idea for adding some additional texture to a shaft during intercourse. Unfortunately I found it to have too large of an internal diameter which caused it to slide around instead of staying in place and providing the texture to my wife.
Nice texture, reversible for different textures and 100% silicone.
Too loose on me for the best result.
Rating:
Published:August 01, 2013
Julian's stud ring reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Julian's stud ring

Cock rings
squid1two
useful
squid1two
Can't Beat the Price
This is a fun, different little toy that is a good purchase for the price. Great for newbies and a fun addition to the toy box of experienced users.
The price can not be beaten. Not your average cock ring. Can be a fun change of pace.
Does not stay tight.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2016
DaddyG
worth reading, but not useful
DaddyG
Not as scary as you think
This was a good first cock ring. There are better. I would say that it is worth a try as it is a relatively inexpensive accessory.
easy to use, travel safe
easy to lose the tightner
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
~~Cock Hunter~~
The Stud Ring arrived in all its glory---in hunter's orange! My husband told me that at least he does not have to worry about getting his penis shot off during hunting season, since he could put this orange cock ring on for protection...I thought it would be a cute match to his hunting vest, but then what do I know? Maybe all the hunters walk around penis out to attract the deer. On second thought--I go hunting and if that was the case, I would have noticed!
--Fully adjustable. --Comfortable fit. --Penis protection for hunting....
--LATEX rubber! --Slippery when wet. --VERY bright colors!
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
lovesexandmarriage
useful
lovesexandmarriage
Nice, Snug Fit
You can't beat Julian for the price. He's adjustable, smooth, big enough to fit cock and balls, and adds great sensation for both him and her. If you are a beginner, you can't ask for an easier cock ring to use or put on.
Cheap, Easy to use, Adjustable, Great for Beginners
Rubber, Porous, Could cause irritation
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Little Naughty,Little Nice
extremely useful
Little Naughty,Little Nice
Welllll, Hello Cowboy!
All in all I see no reason not to spend the small amount of money on this little enhancement. Should be kept tucked away in that goodie bag for times you just want a little extra fun!
Maintains erection and increases stamina. Easy to clean and store.
Can cause chaffing for the other person if wearer does not place the ends down.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Stud Ring What A Stud!!!!
This is a cheap stud ring that does work. I think from a female point of view it does a fine job at keeping your member hard to please that special someone.
Price, Fits well, clit stimulant,harder erection
Porous, bead can hurt & may pull out a hair
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
puppyandkitty
extremely useful
puppyandkitty
Read entire review
Excellent and fun, my naivety has turned to knowledge and excitement for future runs with this little wonder. Very few reasons not to invest in this wonderful toy.
No ego issues Very tight and retains tension Extended intercourse Bonus: clit stimulator! Price
Slight pinch. May not have enough cord for those with extreme girth.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Julian's Stud Ring is a hollow rubber tube with both ends stuck through a plastic bead. The idea here is that the ring is adjustable to restrict blood flow as much as desired by moving the bead. Problem is, it is easy to pinch the flesh of the scrotum while tightening the bead, so care needs to be taken.
Inexpensive; Adjustable
Tends to pinch; Mediocre effect on erection
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2007
Save 30%
Super soft c-ring reviews
Price: $8.39 $11.99

Color: Purple

Select color

 
 
 
 

Super soft c-ring

Cock rings
Gadget
useful
Gadget
This Cock Ring rocks!
If you're looking for something to spice up your sex life, then look no further than the Tantus 1.5" super soft cock ring. Both you and your partner will love what the Tantus brings to the bedroom.
Makes me super hard and really large. My wife loves it!
I couldn't use it around my penis and testicles.
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2016
Athena
useful
Athena
A Great Product at a Great Price!
You cannot go wrong with a toy like the Super Soft C-Ring. It's a high-quality product at a very low price.
Inexpensive, quality material, works for users of all levels
None
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2015
Txfuncouple
useful
Txfuncouple
Stretchy Goodness
Cock rings enhance your lovemaking experience, make solo time fun and are visually stimulating. They should be in everyone's toy box.
Easy to use, versatile, easy clean up, fun
None we have found
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2015
Jeff Steen
somewhat useful
Jeff Steen
Extra Soft, Extra Hard
This is the best C-ring I have seen on the market for the price you are paying. It is a definite must in someone's sexual life.
soft, light, easy to use, stretchy
none
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2014
TastyGrapefruits
useful
TastyGrapefruits
Super Small C-Ring
This ring really impressed my partner when I gave it to him for our anniversary. I bought it with two other toys and he was ready to use it almost immediately. Make sure that your partner doesn't get excited too quickly, otherwise this thing will not be able to get onto his shaft.
Really works, Adds Length, Increases performance, Can fit large and small penises
difficult to get on
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2013
AquarianPhoenix
useful
AquarianPhoenix
Rock Hard and Silky Smooth at the Same Time!
The first time I used this ring, I was very impressed. It did something that no ring I've used before it had done... It caused my penis to become incredibly firm and made the veins pop out. With any other ring I've used, my penis was slightly firmer than normal but they had no other effects. If the one I have ever breaks, I will definitely buy another one! Luckily, however, this ring is VERY durable and reliable.
Smooth, easy to clean, durable
Pulls hairs if you're not shaved
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
1337l0v3r
No votes for this review
1337l0v3r
Excellent starting ring for an average sized guy.
This is a cheap stretchy cock ring. It is extremely soft to the touch, has no odor, and is hassle-free. Despite being stretchy, it is not *very* stretchy, so this can be either a good thing or a bad thing, depending on your size and use. Definitely worth the try, though, whether you are looking to buy your first cock ring or are just looking for something new.
Extremely soft Easy to clean Stretchy Black looks nice Nice thickness
A little tight for a stretchy ring Can cause discomfort if even slightly too small for man
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2013
LoveX
somewhat useful
LoveX
Simple but effective!
We enjoyed using our super soft c-ring, and I would recommend it to men who are average size. Larger men should look at the measurements though, it could be to small. It worked well for us, and we'll be using it a lot!
Silicone, easy to clean, does it's job well
Could be to small for well-endowed men
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2013
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Every bone should have one!
Tantus' Super Soft C-Ring is not only a great cock ring for beginners, it's also a great addition for the more experienced user's bag of tricks. Simple, effective and easy to take care of, the price alone makes this a must have for anyone who has ever wanted to explore rings and erection-enhancers.
Inexpensive; High Quality; Easy Clean; Easy Use
Might not stretch enough for the bigger guys
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Soft Restraints
The super soft ring from Tantus is the prefect beginner ring for any guy looking to get into cock rings. To try out the experience of a cock ring for the first time or enjoy a more mild sensation, there's no better starter on the market.
Soft, simple, easy, silicone
Too soft for some, plain
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
tctink
extremely useful
tctink
Not for retracted testicle types
Overall I'm giving the device a 3 on the rating scale. Not only because of my experience but also as I think they could have done a bit more to put some simple usage and care instructions in the package. I would still suggest that anyone who is looking for a ring take a look at this one. I don't think any ring on the market will have directions with it, and the quality of the product is quite impressive.
Soft Super Stretchy Well Made
Not for people with tight up or retracted testicles
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
What a tiny but stretchy ring
This cockring is just what I have been looking for for years now. It is silicone, that is soft and stretchy, can be added or removed with an erection, placed around both the shaft and balls, and it can be safely cleaned without worrying about germs and bacteria attaching to it. I found a winner!
Stretchy silicone, easy to clean, easy to remove with an erection
Somewhat small when unstretched
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2013
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Super soft C ring + Penis = Super hard Cock
This is a very good quality cock ring by Tantus. I love the colors and the fact that it is stretchy and made of silicone and has a good sized band. It is a bit tight for me personally and I wish they came in more sizes. It does what it is supposed to do though. The price was very reasonable too.
Silicone, stretchy, vibrant colors, inexpensive quality
a bit tight
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2012
SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Stretchy but strong!
This is a great beginner to advanced cock ring. The finish is soft and comfortable against the skin. It does not get in the way when you are having sex.
Snug fit, silicone, cleans up easy
May not be stretchy enough for some. Requires some strength to stretch.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2012
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
Something soft to make you HARD!
Whether your a 20-something stud - or an older guy looking for an edge, the Super Soft C Ring is something you should consider. The premium quality silicone ensures safety for both you and your partner. Putting it on isn't hard - but you will be - and that's what cock rings are for!
Very effective, versatile and in expensive
Sizing can be an issue
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
If the Ring Fits...
"If your like it, then you should have put a ring on it."~~ Beyonce As the diva says, if you really like your man, slap a cock ring on that-- or at least, give that experience a try! Well, I tried, but this was the wrong size for me! It is still a perfectly fine cock ring, one that would be used if I had just measured correctly to begin with. If this ring fits, get it now! It's a great buy for your new escapades!
~Soft, Safe Silicone ~Easy to Clean ~Very Stretchable
~Wrong Size!
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
Super Soft Super Fun
If you are looking at a cock ring for the first time this is a great pick. The material is super stretchy meaning the toy is easy to put on and take off. Silicone is super easy to clean up and is going to last a long time. The toy has a low cost, so if you do not like the sensation of a cock ring, then you are not out much cash. Overall a great toy for those looking for some new sexual sensations.
-Silicone -Low Cost -Hypoallergenic
-None
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
The C stands for cost effective. Can't go wrong with this cheap product.
Overall, you can't go wrong for $9.99. If you have yet to try a cock ring, do yourself a favor and find out how to last longer and have the hardest orgasm in your life.
Very stretchy and 100% silicone. No seams!
Maybe a one or two time use if you are too large.
Rating:
Published:September 23, 2012
Basalt
useful
Basalt
Great combination of stretch and tightness
Overall, this is a great all-purpose ring, especially for a beginner. It is a well-built ring with the right high-quality features for an inexpensive price. More advanced users may want a tighter ring or a ring with a specific size and with a lot less give. Some users may also prefer a sleeker look with a thinner ring than this wide rubber-band-sized ring.
• Pure silicone material. • Right amount of tightness and stretch. • Great value.
• Bulkier than some rings. • More advanced users may want more exact sizing. • Visible seams.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Beneath The Bed
extremely useful
Beneath The Bed
You Won't Be Soft With This Ring!
Super Soft C-Ring by Tantus makes an excellent purchase whether you’re a newbie in the world of cock rings or an advanced user. Everyone will be able to find some use for it no matter what their penis size is or the type of constriction they desire. It is especially a great investment for those who are not sure about whether they will enjoy cock rings or not — for a price less than two cups of Starbucks coffee it makes a worthy purchase to find out! So stop thinking about it and buy it!
Stretchy Soft Silicone. Can be used in 3 different positions. Can be used with an erection.
Might tug on hair (though well-trimmed users need not worry!)
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Soft yes, Stretchy not so much.
This is a very basic cock ring that will be amazing for the right person. Unfortunately, neither of my partners were the right size to use this. This is made from a premium silicone from Tantus, so it is super safe. No special bells or whistles on here; it is just a basic ring.
Silicone is very safe. Does have some stretch.
Need to measure to make sure it will fit you. Will pull hair.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
thetryal
useful
thetryal
Comfortable but not sure if its [bold|"the one"]
It is worth the money but for me it restricts my orgasm, so i give it a 3 star. Make sure with this that you are careful with removal so that you do not grab any hair.
silicone, easy to clean, very stretchy
not tight enough, may be too stretchy
Rating:
Published:July 19, 2012
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
It’s Stretchy, It’s Silicone, It’s Super Cock Ring!
The Tantus super soft c-ring is an excellent cock ring that as the name suggests is made of soft and stretchy silicone. This stretchiness allows this ring to be safe, comfortable, and easy to put on while keeping all the hygiene benefits of silicone. The design is simple but effective. The band is thick enough to avoid the rubber band feel many cock rings have and it works well whether placed in front of the balls, behind them, or on them like a stretcher. A superb choice for most all users.
Stretchy soft silicone; easy to put on; works behind, in front, and on balls; comes in purple.
Seam, may be too simple for some.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2012
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
A Good, Simple Cockring
With all of these crazy cock rings that come out with all of their fancy attachments and what not, it's getting harder to find a simple, solid, high quality cock ring. This is the rawest form of cock ring with the perfect material for long lasting use. Silicone is awesome, this cock ring is awesome. You really can't go wrong with this, I've no complaints at all!
Simple, soft,stretchy, easy to use, looks nice
None
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Why look at anything else?
Tantus has raised the bar by making a soft silicone ring so guys can enjoy the benefits of a great cock ring without the worry of getting it on and off. We all know that silicone is one of the best materials out there for sex toys, right? What could be better than a cock ring made out of silicone...one made out of soft, stretchy silicone or course! This ring does it all, looks good and will out last most sitcoms.
Come on, soft silicone that stretches easy? Everything about this ring is a pro.
Are you crazy, it's silicone!
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2012
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
It's Soft. You Won't Be.
This basic, stretchy and super-soft silicone c-ring could be considered a beginner ring, but I know that people of all experiences sometimes just want a simple ring to prolong sex, without the fancy gizmos. This c-ring is JUST that ring, it's a MUST c-ring for every nightstand.
Simple Easy-to-Use Comfortable Stretchy
None
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
Promotions available
Pleasure+ vibrating love ring reviews
Price: $18.99 $37.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure+ vibrating love ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
OH&W, Lovebears
extremely useful
OH&W, Lovebears
Using cock rings prolong ejaculation and makes one's cock harder. Using this one with the bullet vibe attached can be an added plus for her. When I saw it, I said,"Why Not ?" I'm much harder and last much longer with a cock ring. Why not give her some added pleasure while I'm doing the deed longer than usual. Although it did not fit me well, it gave her a good experience on the Mega Silicone Dildo.
Bullet cock ring combo, Silicone, Waterproof, Will last a long long time,
Material very firm, Bullet could be stronger
Save 50%
We-ring reviews
Price: $52.49 $104.99
 
 
 
 

We-ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
LambChop
extremely useful
LambChop
We-ring is a unique upscale couples vibrator. It can be used as a cock ring with stimulation for different areas and for both partners. Use it together or alone, as a ring or as a vibrator, or as both!
Small, Silicone, Velvety
Expensive, May not work for all couples
Save 30%
Beaded cock rings reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded cock rings

Cock rings
bsnder5
No votes for this review
bsnder5
This set will help prolong your play time. For those in need, this is a must have. For those without a problem, you can probably go all night and then some. My wife thinks these are a great item for increased pleasure.
The item is shipped very discreetly. Easy to clean They stretch very easily to fit most.
The one ring broke after about 2 months of use.
Cock ring set with pressure points reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Cock ring set with pressure points

Cock rings
gdcarma727
extremely useful
gdcarma727
Overall, I can't say enough good things about these cock rings. I was very impressed with them for the price we paid - you just can't beat it!
lovely textures and sizes for different moods and occasions
I can't think of a thing that would really make these better
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2015
Save 30%
Donut rings oversized reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Donut rings oversized

Cock rings
CaptainInsano
No votes for this review
CaptainInsano
Overall, I'd say it's a good buy if you are looking for an inexpensive cock ring. Easy to put on and take off. Cleanup is easy, soap and water.
Measure before ordering
Larger outside diameter of ring was unusual, but not unwelcome
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2015
Save 30%
Love Rider dual penetrator reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Love Rider dual penetrator

Anal probes
mudbowl1
useful
mudbowl1
Overall, this toy is great for beginners or just couples who love double penetration without having another body in the bedroom. This anal probe is also ideal as a standalone toy just to start training those muscles back there to accept penetration. Some women are very into anal, yet others are not and can be hard to get them open to the idea if you just go shoving things in there. However, this toy makes it easy to do so.
Great girth for beginners Silicone almost odorless Length
Scrotum rings are a little small for attachment Given the girth, it'd be nice to have vibration
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2015