Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 226
Spank cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spank cock ring

Kmonkey
useful
Kmonkey
The toy was disappointing, and I had such high hopes for it. It pinched, slipped off and just plain felt uncomfortable. Sure as part of a costume it might work. But no actual function.
Nice material, nice design.
Only four actual "Sizes" It can be adjusted to.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
For my first leather cock strap, I couldn't have found a better one. The feel and look of leather adds to the experience, doesn't pull my hair like jelly or silicone ones have, and presents your package like a champ. Absolutely loving it.
Durability, excellent design.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Vibrating support plus reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating support plus

Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
If you get this on and in the correct position it can put your partner over the top. Overall I would purchase this product again, it worked like it should have and we were very happy it. Just make sure to apply lube unless you both like to be tortured.
Vibration, easy to clean, nice erections.
Tends to bunch if bigger size.
Sticky Fingers
useful
Sticky Fingers
I am well pleased with this product overall and would recommend it to anyone that was looking to purchase a cock ring. I feel like it provides a sufficient amount of vibrations and helps prolong ejaculations. It was simple to use and easy to clean.
The beads were molded into the device so they don't fall out. I liked the way it fit and the design.
It needs a on/off switch.
One Touch Plus couples enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

One Touch Plus couples enhancer

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The One Touch Plus has the right idea of a potentially amazing cock ring. However, it failed to meet expectations.
Good concept, nice material.
No off-switch, weak vibrations.
Pleasureman
extremely useful
Pleasureman
The One Touch has it all, anal beads, cock ring, and clit stimulator in one. Couple that with pressure activated vibration and you're sent to soaring heights. Place it on and enter the world of complete satisfaction.
Anal beads, pressure activated, clit stimulator.
Tiny control switch, lack of on/off button.
Wireless ring of passion reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Wireless ring of passion

coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
We love this ring! It has quickly displaced many other toys. Great for couple looking for something extra during sex. It is comfortable for both partners and really hits the spot. Great price and great value. If you been thinking about a vibrating cock ring we would HIGHLY recommend this item.
Simple, effective, great sensations and just all around awesome.
Honestly this does everything I hoped. It is great.
Basic Essentials Enhancer ring with beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Enhancer ring with beads

Colossus
useful
Colossus
If you're looking for a cock ring that's going to provide added girth and support, look no further. The slight clit stimulation that the beads provide isn't bad either. A recommended purchase for beginners and experts.
Low scent, added support, increased pleasure for both partners, easy maintenance.
Not the best for clit stimulation, a little tough to remove, underwhelming packaging.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
Basic Essentials Vibrating dual support enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Vibrating dual support enhancer

Brandon
useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a good dual vibrating cock ring, I would give this one a go. The vibrator gives off intense vibrations that will surely intensify your experience. The double rings fit perfectly to ensure a tight gripping fit. Unfortunately, it really did nothing for my wife. Because of the design, the vibes were too weak to stimulate the clitoris. With that being said, when my wife wants to rock my world, this is one of the first toys that comes to mind!
Dual looped. Unique placement of vibe. Vibe is waterproof and come with extra batteries.
Really created with the man in mind. Very minimal clitoral stimulation because of vibe placement.
Basic Essentials Vibrating action enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Vibrating action enhancer

West Coastin'
somewhat useful
West Coastin'
An inexpensive way to add a little more stimulation to intercourse and/or provide enough "squeeze" for the man who needs a little help keeping things tense. An entry level vibrating cock-ring that may help pave the way for more elaborate devices down the road.
Basic, easy to use, easy to clean, an does what it is intended to do. Also very quiet in use.
May not provide enough power to get off a woman who needs a little more oomph.
Loverings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Loverings

Rayne Millaray
useful
Rayne Millaray
While this toy is fun to look at and definitely durable, I'd probably go with something that pulls its weight a little better. A ring that goes around the scrotum and shaft, perhaps.
Awesome color, neat shape, durable.
No increase in hardness or length of erection.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Fun Factory has produced a quality, hygienic and cute ring which is tight enough to increase size. If that's all you're looking for, it's absolutely a great product. If you have more demands, I might skip the Lovering.
Silicone, fun shape, increases penis size, masculine color.
Cannot be worn around scrotum, attracts lint, doesn't prolong erection, may be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Climax clicks two hearts cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Climax clicks two hearts cock ring

Alan & Michele
useful
Alan & Michele
This dual vibrating cock ring is designed to provide stimulation for both partners during sex and features an innovative clicker-style controller unit that offers seven different levels of vibrations. It's bulky compared to most cock rings though, so may not be suitable for everyone.
It's two toys in one. The controller is great. Can use rechargeable batteries.
Persistent rubbery smell. Material feels tacky. May be too big for some users.
Leather cock ring with velcro closure reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Leather cock ring with velcro closure

G.I.'s Girl
useful
G.I.'s Girl
This cock ring was basically impossible to use. It provided no opportunity to customize the fit, was difficult to put on and wear comfortably and the Velcro closure would not stay closed. Unless your penis and balls are the exact size to allow for a perfect fit (and I am not sure what size that would be), I don't think you will have much use for this cock ring.
Easy to remove.
Not adjustable, awkward size, closures come apart too easily.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2009
Barracuda teaser reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Barracuda teaser

Gary
useful
Gary
This is a good, interesting, inexpensive, and fun cock ring that exhibits both form and function. I recommend it to anyone who does not specifically dislike stretchy cock rings.
It works great, very interesting and fun, inexpensive.
Unable to sterilize, may not last forever.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
TitanMen Cock cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Cock cage

Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Doc Johnson’s TitanMen Cock Cage is a stretchy phthalate free TPR sleeve, that adds girth to whatever it is wrapped around. It also restricts blood flow like a stretchy cock ring which provides a firmer, longer lasting erection. It’s easy to stretch and put on, but lube should not be used in that process. It won’t stay in place well once lube is on the inside. It can be used with either the ribbed side or the smooth side out, so pick which way you want it and go for it!
Very stretchy, adds girth, easy to put on, reversible.
Nothing additional to keep it in place, won’t stay in place once lube gets underneath.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2009
Man shark enhancer ring reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Man shark enhancer ring

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
The Man Shark Enhancer Ring is a great adventure, but it’s not really a great cock ring! If you’re looking for fun, it’ll do – if you’re looking for function, go elsewhere.
What could be cooler than having Jaws for a cock ring?
It’s not as functional as it is cool to look at.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Silver ribbed cock ring reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Silver ribbed cock ring

Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Goldart’s Silver Ribbed Cock Ring is really a work of art. It is made of sterling silver, so it might require a little more care than stainless steel, but it weighs much less and still is able to get the job done. It is too small to be worn around the testicles and penis, so around just the penis it goes. It constricts blood flow very well but unfortunately, its lack of give can make it somewhat uncomfortable. It is a great piece of cock jewelry if you want to indulge a little.
Sterling silver looks amazing and is lightweight; Erection enhancement.
Rigidity can make it uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Heart on luv ring reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Heart on luv ring

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This is an inexpensive cock ring that has lasted several months, is comfortable and easy to use. It stretches to fit a variety of sizes but holds its shape well.
Super stretchy and comfortable, has held up well with repeated use.
Partner can't feel the nubs on the heart.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
Silicone enhancing tongue reviews
Price: $11.59
 
 
 
 

Silicone enhancing tongue

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Although this is a strange looking cock ring, it is fun and easy to use. With some imagination, the extension really does look like a tongue, and can be played with like a real tongue!
Stretchy, comfortable, easy to use, and long lasting.
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
Happy Hubby
useful
Happy Hubby
If you're just looking for a cock-ring with some flair this one will work ,and its material is superior to many other similar products. However, I was disappointed that the tongue didn't seem to help out that much. I would recommend a vibrating cock-ring for someone trying to bring extra pleasure to his woman.
Silicone components, can be used for Halloween costumes.
Tongue isn't positioned for optimal clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Rings, rings, rings! reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Rings, rings, rings!

happy cookie
useful
happy cookie
What really makes these rings stand out is the opportunity for many different types of uses. With an open mind and a good imagination (which I'm sure you all have), they can be combined any number of ways or just used one at a time and still be satisfying. If you're inventive then they're definitely worth trying.
Number of rings, The "big one", Nice fitting, Many different uses.
Individual rings not too different, Only big one stands out as special.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Love Savers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love Savers

jakjak
somewhat useful
jakjak
This set is really a one time use toy. I wouldn't reach for these again unless we were bored and we felt like doing something a little different. Not too impressed, but with the right mood it is always fun to try something different.
4 different rings to choose from.
Not to much different feeling from one to the other.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Titan charcoal reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Titan charcoal

Miss KissThis
useful
Miss KissThis
The Titan Charcoal is a beautiful piece of stainless steel that enhances erections. It is body-safe, sterilizable, and just plain pretty. This would be a great decoration for any cock, just make sure that you measure to ensure the proper fit!
Stainless steel, storage tin, harder erections, looks great.
Make sure you get the right size!
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2009
Silicone ergoring set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ergoring set

PurpleReign
extremely useful
PurpleReign
If you've never tried using a cock ring before, this is an amazing value and a safe, effective and affordable selection to introduce you to the simplest of toy categories. It is also a great buy even for those with enough cock rings to operate a ring toss game!
A well-thought out design, safe material, great stretch...and excellent price.
Given the superb price to quality ratio, absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2009