Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 230
Mega stretch ring reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Mega stretch ring

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Little Engorger
While I am not blown away with these, they did serve their purpose and are a great price. Their material is better quality than other rings of similar price. They are great for beginners new to cock rings. There are no confusing bells and whistles.
Price, TPR is durable, stretches to nice size, minimal smell, effective.
Not good for girthy guys, design is for looks, only water based lubes.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
With This Ring...
The Mega Stretch Cock Rings serve their purpose. While their exterior nubs don’t do much in the way of stimulation, they do help maintain an erection longer.
Stretchy, made of TPR, odorless, help maintain an erection, inexpensive.
Nubs more for show than sensation, not a wide selection of colors.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
LikeSunshineDust
useful
LikeSunshineDust
Mega Stretch for Mini Bucks
These are very good for those new to cock rings. At a price this low, you have no excuse to not try them out. They are very durable and stretchy, though Pipedream skimped on quality a little.
Soft but durable, Good beginner's cock ring.
Poor craftsmanship.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Bolt Vanderhuge
somewhat useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
"This toy is about the act of Stretch, just on a Mega level."
I was pleasantly surprised with how great these things were, and more importantly, how cheap they were. I will most likely buy a second pair of these!
Very cheap, tiny, and cool looking.
Nothing I can actually attribute to the product.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2009
Magic C-Rings reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magic C-Rings

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Cute and Functional
These rings are both cute and functional. The flexible material is both forgiving for beginners, yet strong enough to please a more experienced user.
Variety of shapes and sizes, flexible.
Lint magnets, heart ring may be too snug for some.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Sticky Fingers
useful
Sticky Fingers
Where's the Magic?
These rings are a bright shade of red and super stretchy They assisted in prolonging the ejaculation. The rings are all made with different nubs to provide different sensations.
Stretchy, easy to clean.
Wasn't able to feel the nubs and they did not provide any stimulation for my partner.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
Unlucky Charms
I would not recommend buying these as they are not very comfortable for him, and provide no extra sensations. They can also be difficult to put on as the are not very stretchy.
No smell, 3 different sizes, not sticky.
Too small, not very stretchy.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
Lemon Cake
useful
Lemon Cake
Magic C-rings are fun for all!
Overall these were a blast to try out since they benefited both my partner and I at the same time. It was a nice way to have some hands free fun and experiment with different positions and rhythms.
Three different rings to try out, hands free fun.
Takes a bit of time to figure out how to line them up so that they are hitting the right spots.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
Miranda
useful
Miranda
Magic C Rings
This toy was average. It was a nice way to try three different rings but two of the three rings were very disappointing.
Get to try different textures from just one purchase.
The stars and hearts were irritating.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2009
byar2002
somewhat useful
byar2002
Magic C-Rings
We used all three of these cock rings, and were not very impressed. They were really tight (from an average guy’s perspective). They stretch easily, and are easy to put on. However, it did not deliver much enhanced pleasure for me or my girlfriend.
Pleasure point nubs.
Pressure
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
The Difference Between Pink and Purple
Magic C-Rings can give you that little boost to keep it going longer, make your penis harder, and increase sensitivity. A good fit for beginners as simple cock rings, and can be used by more advanced users for cock and balls. Each carries a unique look and feel when worn and can give wonderful sensations for your partner when grinding.
Made of silicone, Have a little give, Seem durable.
Not enough difference in sizes.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2009
Peasure rings 1 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Peasure rings 1

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Pleasure Rings 1 are two basic, reusable cock rings made of pliable TPR. They have a stretched diameter of 2.25 inches. The pleasure rings would best suit a larger sized man to achieve any enhancement, but not recommended for the average sized due to lacking tightness needed for increased blood flow.
Stretchy, pliable, easy to use, simple design.
Does not offer enhancement for average size.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2009
Alloy metal ring reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Alloy metal ring

tim1724
useful
tim1724
Lightweight ring has substantial potential.
A basic metal cock ring for those looking to move beyond the stretchy variety. Just be sure to check the measurements carefully.
Smooth surface, lightweight, three sizes available.
3/4 inch width.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2009
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
A simplistic yet classy hunk of metal.
This toy is phenomenal. If you want to try out hot or cold play or if you are looking for a good starter metal cock ring, you can’t go wrong with this, It is simple, but very effective in what it’s supposed to do.
Smooth, can use all lubes with it, and easy to care for.
I didn't find anything bad about it.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Looks Like A Pump, Feels Like A Sneaker...
The Alloy Metal Cock Ring from California Exotics is a simple, easy-to-use cock ring that is a solid, rigid metal band. It's light weight makes it ideal as a "first" metal cock ring.
Solid and metal, yet lightweight and gentle - and it is beautiful classic in design.
It's very light and doesn't have much presence when worn.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2009
MaxD
useful
MaxD
With this Ring,
The simple smooth design of the Alloy metal ring, gives it a sleek and elegant appearance. That's not all this ring has to offer though because it's completely functional too. It's very effective at constricting blood flow, and trapping it inside of my penis, creating a harder and longer lasting erection that both of us were able to appreciate. Just be aware of the different sizes available and what would work best for you.
Lightweight, effective, seamless and can pass as a napkin ring.
Can be a bit difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Spank cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spank cock ring

Kmonkey
useful
Kmonkey
The toy was disappointing, and I had such high hopes for it. It pinched, slipped off and just plain felt uncomfortable. Sure as part of a costume it might work. But no actual function.
Nice material, nice design.
Only four actual "Sizes" It can be adjusted to.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
For my first leather cock strap, I couldn't have found a better one. The feel and look of leather adds to the experience, doesn't pull my hair like jelly or silicone ones have, and presents your package like a champ. Absolutely loving it.
Durability, excellent design.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Vibrating support plus reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating support plus

Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
If you get this on and in the correct position it can put your partner over the top. Overall I would purchase this product again, it worked like it should have and we were very happy it. Just make sure to apply lube unless you both like to be tortured.
Vibration, easy to clean, nice erections.
Tends to bunch if bigger size.
Sticky Fingers
useful
Sticky Fingers
I am well pleased with this product overall and would recommend it to anyone that was looking to purchase a cock ring. I feel like it provides a sufficient amount of vibrations and helps prolong ejaculations. It was simple to use and easy to clean.
The beads were molded into the device so they don't fall out. I liked the way it fit and the design.
It needs a on/off switch.
One Touch Plus couples enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

One Touch Plus couples enhancer

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The One Touch Plus has the right idea of a potentially amazing cock ring. However, it failed to meet expectations.
Good concept, nice material.
No off-switch, weak vibrations.
Pleasureman
extremely useful
Pleasureman
The One Touch has it all, anal beads, cock ring, and clit stimulator in one. Couple that with pressure activated vibration and you're sent to soaring heights. Place it on and enter the world of complete satisfaction.
Anal beads, pressure activated, clit stimulator.
Tiny control switch, lack of on/off button.
Wireless ring of passion reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Wireless ring of passion

coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
We love this ring! It has quickly displaced many other toys. Great for couple looking for something extra during sex. It is comfortable for both partners and really hits the spot. Great price and great value. If you been thinking about a vibrating cock ring we would HIGHLY recommend this item.
Simple, effective, great sensations and just all around awesome.
Honestly this does everything I hoped. It is great.
Basic Essentials Enhancer ring with beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Enhancer ring with beads

Colossus
useful
Colossus
If you're looking for a cock ring that's going to provide added girth and support, look no further. The slight clit stimulation that the beads provide isn't bad either. A recommended purchase for beginners and experts.
Low scent, added support, increased pleasure for both partners, easy maintenance.
Not the best for clit stimulation, a little tough to remove, underwhelming packaging.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
Basic Essentials Vibrating dual support enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Vibrating dual support enhancer

Brandon
useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a good dual vibrating cock ring, I would give this one a go. The vibrator gives off intense vibrations that will surely intensify your experience. The double rings fit perfectly to ensure a tight gripping fit. Unfortunately, it really did nothing for my wife. Because of the design, the vibes were too weak to stimulate the clitoris. With that being said, when my wife wants to rock my world, this is one of the first toys that comes to mind!
Dual looped. Unique placement of vibe. Vibe is waterproof and come with extra batteries.
Really created with the man in mind. Very minimal clitoral stimulation because of vibe placement.
Basic Essentials Vibrating action enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Vibrating action enhancer

West Coastin'
somewhat useful
West Coastin'
An inexpensive way to add a little more stimulation to intercourse and/or provide enough "squeeze" for the man who needs a little help keeping things tense. An entry level vibrating cock-ring that may help pave the way for more elaborate devices down the road.
Basic, easy to use, easy to clean, an does what it is intended to do. Also very quiet in use.
May not provide enough power to get off a woman who needs a little more oomph.
Loverings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Loverings

Rayne Millaray
useful
Rayne Millaray
While this toy is fun to look at and definitely durable, I'd probably go with something that pulls its weight a little better. A ring that goes around the scrotum and shaft, perhaps.
Awesome color, neat shape, durable.
No increase in hardness or length of erection.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2009
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Fun Factory has produced a quality, hygienic and cute ring which is tight enough to increase size. If that's all you're looking for, it's absolutely a great product. If you have more demands, I might skip the Lovering.
Silicone, fun shape, increases penis size, masculine color.
Cannot be worn around scrotum, attracts lint, doesn't prolong erection, may be too small for some.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2009
Climax clicks two hearts cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Climax clicks two hearts cock ring

Alan & Michele
useful
Alan & Michele
This dual vibrating cock ring is designed to provide stimulation for both partners during sex and features an innovative clicker-style controller unit that offers seven different levels of vibrations. It's bulky compared to most cock rings though, so may not be suitable for everyone.
It's two toys in one. The controller is great. Can use rechargeable batteries.
Persistent rubbery smell. Material feels tacky. May be too big for some users.
Leather cock ring with velcro closure reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Leather cock ring with velcro closure

G.I.'s Girl
useful
G.I.'s Girl
This cock ring was basically impossible to use. It provided no opportunity to customize the fit, was difficult to put on and wear comfortably and the Velcro closure would not stay closed. Unless your penis and balls are the exact size to allow for a perfect fit (and I am not sure what size that would be), I don't think you will have much use for this cock ring.
Easy to remove.
Not adjustable, awkward size, closures come apart too easily.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2009
Barracuda teaser reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Barracuda teaser

Gary
useful
Gary
This is a good, interesting, inexpensive, and fun cock ring that exhibits both form and function. I recommend it to anyone who does not specifically dislike stretchy cock rings.
It works great, very interesting and fun, inexpensive.
Unable to sterilize, may not last forever.
Rating:
Published:July 09, 2009
TitanMen Cock cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Cock cage

Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Doc Johnson’s TitanMen Cock Cage is a stretchy phthalate free TPR sleeve, that adds girth to whatever it is wrapped around. It also restricts blood flow like a stretchy cock ring which provides a firmer, longer lasting erection. It’s easy to stretch and put on, but lube should not be used in that process. It won’t stay in place well once lube is on the inside. It can be used with either the ribbed side or the smooth side out, so pick which way you want it and go for it!
Very stretchy, adds girth, easy to put on, reversible.
Nothing additional to keep it in place, won’t stay in place once lube gets underneath.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2009
Man shark enhancer ring reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Man shark enhancer ring

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
The Man Shark Enhancer Ring is a great adventure, but it’s not really a great cock ring! If you’re looking for fun, it’ll do – if you’re looking for function, go elsewhere.
What could be cooler than having Jaws for a cock ring?
It’s not as functional as it is cool to look at.
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2009
Silver ribbed cock ring reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Silver ribbed cock ring

Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Goldart’s Silver Ribbed Cock Ring is really a work of art. It is made of sterling silver, so it might require a little more care than stainless steel, but it weighs much less and still is able to get the job done. It is too small to be worn around the testicles and penis, so around just the penis it goes. It constricts blood flow very well but unfortunately, its lack of give can make it somewhat uncomfortable. It is a great piece of cock jewelry if you want to indulge a little.
Sterling silver looks amazing and is lightweight; Erection enhancement.
Rigidity can make it uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2009
Heart on luv ring reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Heart on luv ring

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This is an inexpensive cock ring that has lasted several months, is comfortable and easy to use. It stretches to fit a variety of sizes but holds its shape well.
Super stretchy and comfortable, has held up well with repeated use.
Partner can't feel the nubs on the heart.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
Silicone enhancing tongue reviews
Price: $11.59
 
 
 
 

Silicone enhancing tongue

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Although this is a strange looking cock ring, it is fun and easy to use. With some imagination, the extension really does look like a tongue, and can be played with like a real tongue!
Stretchy, comfortable, easy to use, and long lasting.
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
Happy Hubby
useful
Happy Hubby
If you're just looking for a cock-ring with some flair this one will work ,and its material is superior to many other similar products. However, I was disappointed that the tongue didn't seem to help out that much. I would recommend a vibrating cock-ring for someone trying to bring extra pleasure to his woman.
Silicone components, can be used for Halloween costumes.
Tongue isn't positioned for optimal clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009