Cock rings reviews

  • 5 Free Gifts$50 Value
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 232
Heart on luv ring reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Heart on luv ring

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This is an inexpensive cock ring that has lasted several months, is comfortable and easy to use. It stretches to fit a variety of sizes but holds its shape well.
Super stretchy and comfortable, has held up well with repeated use.
Partner can't feel the nubs on the heart.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
Silicone enhancing tongue reviews
Price: $11.59
 
 
 
 

Silicone enhancing tongue

Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Although this is a strange looking cock ring, it is fun and easy to use. With some imagination, the extension really does look like a tongue, and can be played with like a real tongue!
Stretchy, comfortable, easy to use, and long lasting.
None
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2009
Happy Hubby
useful
Happy Hubby
If you're just looking for a cock-ring with some flair this one will work ,and its material is superior to many other similar products. However, I was disappointed that the tongue didn't seem to help out that much. I would recommend a vibrating cock-ring for someone trying to bring extra pleasure to his woman.
Silicone components, can be used for Halloween costumes.
Tongue isn't positioned for optimal clitoral stimulation.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Rings, rings, rings! reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Rings, rings, rings!

happy cookie
useful
happy cookie
What really makes these rings stand out is the opportunity for many different types of uses. With an open mind and a good imagination (which I'm sure you all have), they can be combined any number of ways or just used one at a time and still be satisfying. If you're inventive then they're definitely worth trying.
Number of rings, The "big one", Nice fitting, Many different uses.
Individual rings not too different, Only big one stands out as special.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2009
Love Savers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love Savers

jakjak
somewhat useful
jakjak
This set is really a one time use toy. I wouldn't reach for these again unless we were bored and we felt like doing something a little different. Not too impressed, but with the right mood it is always fun to try something different.
4 different rings to choose from.
Not to much different feeling from one to the other.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2009
Titan charcoal reviews
Price: $47.99
 
 
 
 

Titan charcoal

Miss KissThis
useful
Miss KissThis
The Titan Charcoal is a beautiful piece of stainless steel that enhances erections. It is body-safe, sterilizable, and just plain pretty. This would be a great decoration for any cock, just make sure that you measure to ensure the proper fit!
Stainless steel, storage tin, harder erections, looks great.
Make sure you get the right size!
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2009
Silicone ergoring set reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone ergoring set

PurpleReign
extremely useful
PurpleReign
If you've never tried using a cock ring before, this is an amazing value and a safe, effective and affordable selection to introduce you to the simplest of toy categories. It is also a great buy even for those with enough cock rings to operate a ring toss game!
A well-thought out design, safe material, great stretch...and excellent price.
Given the superb price to quality ratio, absolutely nothing.
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2009
Tickler tipz reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Tickler tipz

Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
This is a great toy to provide clitoral stimulation during sex. It is functional, inexpensive and requires no batteries. Slide it on, position it just right, and enjoy the ride of your life!
Provides clitoral stimulation during intercourse, inexpensive
made of jelly, has to be replaced in time
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2009
Conical studded cock strap reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Conical studded cock strap

AnalArtist
somewhat useful
AnalArtist
Looking for a great and simple cock ring. This is it. A great leather strap with studs to make you feel like a bad ass. You get what you see with this toy.
Simple, well made and just over all a great toy for anyone looking for a cock ring.
Nothing special to it, was hoping it vibrated
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Bo pleasure object reviews
Price: $93.00
 
 
 
 

Bo pleasure object

Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
The Bo Pleasure Object is a luxury cock ring that not only vibrates, but can be recharged! No more looking for hard to find & costly batteries. It stretches easily over both the penis and the testicles. It’s packaged very nicely with the charger and has a carrying case as well. While it doesn’t quite reach my clit, the Bo does provide a moderate, quiet vibration that transfers well up my partner’s penis.
Rechargeable, phthalates-free, stretches easily.
One speed, cannot be sterilized.
Aventurine reviews
Price: $69.99
 
 
 
 

Aventurine

Dragon
useful
Dragon
The cock ring is pretty, but not as beautiful as the picture. I was disappointed because the one we have is too small for use. I think most men probably need the 2 inch size.
Prettiest solid cock ring I've ever seen.
It didn't fit.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Aventurine cock ring from Luxotiq is a rigid, band-style cock ring made out of semi-precious stone. It harnesses many of the features of glass but with greater durability. In a very attractive shade of green, it combines function with beauty in a very unique and satisfying way. Take the time to measure yourself to get the right size.
Attractive color, rigid.
Large is a little too big for me.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2008
Pure silicone vibration ring reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pure silicone vibration ring

A.B.
useful
A.B.
As mentioned in the title, this is really more of a cute novelty. There are most likely other cock rings whose vibrators have more oomph, but since you can also squeeze your own bullet into the pocket, it's not a bad deal at all. Fun to play around with, not sure I will use it all that often, though!
Simple design, works for intended use, cute, pocket for using with personal vibrating bullet.
Included vibrator is weak, and only lasts for 30 minutes.
Micro-max vibro tongue reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Micro-max vibro tongue

Mr Happy
useful
Mr Happy
I'm not to thrilled about using this toy. The durability seems like it will not last. Other cock rings that I own are thicker and more durable than this one.
The tongue gives a nice little nub rub to the woman.
Its plastic on/off switch can dig in to the man's body.
Titan brushed reviews
Price: $34.95
 
 
 
 

Titan brushed

Betty Rocket
extremely useful
Betty Rocket
The Titan is quite the lovely piece to decorate your dick with. Not to mention the awesome side effect of stiffness and prolonged pleasure... form and function at it's best!
Beautiful, excellent craftsmanship, good fit, good price
Nothing...
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Custom grip cock ring reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Custom grip cock ring

WitNCharm
useful
WitNCharm
We do not recommend buying this cock ring because of its porous material, the thickness of its band and the amount of watch batteries you'll need to use the toy even somewhat regularly. If you really like devices to dictate your rhythm during sex, or you enjoy the surprise of different pulsations and repeating crescendos, than this is the cock ring for you.
The material is soft, and the vibe is strong.
Small batteries are expensive to replace, and it is too thick.
Leather cinch reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Leather cinch

SlickJimmy
extremely useful
SlickJimmy
This is a fantastic device that has yet to let me down, in more ways than one. The price is great, the construction is fantastic, and it is an all around great product. I suspect it will hold up for a long time of heavy use, and will be a welcome addition to anyone’s toy box that is looking for a quality, easy to use cock ring.
Easy to put on, easy to wear, great construction.
The snap is a little difficult to open and close.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Bandito reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Bandito

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Bandito is a unique toy for men from Jollies. It is essentially a cock ring with a 10” dildo attached. It is designed to be used in one of two ways. First, it can be used for masturbation enhancement if he is not opposed to anal play. Second, it could fulfill his (or her) fantasy of double penetration by being inserted in the same or other orifice on his female bodied partner. It has the length necessary to stay in while the various movements of sex take place.
Made of silicone, useful for double penetration or enhancement of masturbation.
Cock ring loop is too small, even for me.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2008
Buzz buddies pleasure ring reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz buddies pleasure ring

DrNike69
useful
DrNike69
In short, this cock ring was an awesome choice for this first time user. Definitely something I'd recommend to a first time user of cock rings, even if the couple using it doesn't think they need it. The Buzz Buddies Pleasure Ring was a welcome addition to my relationship sex routine.
Very stretchy, strong vibrations, the clitoral spike is definitely a plus, easy cleanup.
Doesn't work well with a dildo, the bullet vibrates loudly.
Lasso erection keeper reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lasso erection keeper

Ninjacupid
useful
Ninjacupid
Overall I was disappointed. The product pulls pubic hair and did not really help with delaying ejaculation as the tightness was not great. It was also uncomfortable during sex with my wife. If you do not mind keeping attention to it and your cock, this is not a bad price to pay, but beware the hair!
Easily adjustable to fit any size.
Pulls hair, not effective to delay ejaculation, uncomfortable during couple sex.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2008
Silver spiral cock ring reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Silver spiral cock ring

Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
The best use of the Silver Spiral Cock Ring would be for decoration. I wouldn't recommend it for someone who wanted erection help. Because of the product's inherent stretch, it's not going to be tight enough for that purpose.
Absolutely beautiful. Somewhat stretchy. Pretty storage bag.
Probably wouldn't be helpful for maintaining an erection.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2008
Lil' pecker clit tickler reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lil' pecker clit tickler

tkdavie
worth reading, but not useful
tkdavie
I love it! It was great to use with my man, and i had a secret good time before he got home!
It was intense, and pleasing
N/A