Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 219
Custom grip cock ring reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Custom grip cock ring

WitNCharm
useful
WitNCharm
We do not recommend buying this cock ring because of its porous material, the thickness of its band and the amount of watch batteries you'll need to use the toy even somewhat regularly. If you really like devices to dictate your rhythm during sex, or you enjoy the surprise of different pulsations and repeating crescendos, than this is the cock ring for you.
The material is soft, and the vibe is strong.
Small batteries are expensive to replace, and it is too thick.
10% off a kit
Leather cinch reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Leather cinch

Cock rings
SlickJimmy
extremely useful
SlickJimmy
This is a fantastic device that has yet to let me down, in more ways than one. The price is great, the construction is fantastic, and it is an all around great product. I suspect it will hold up for a long time of heavy use, and will be a welcome addition to anyone’s toy box that is looking for a quality, easy to use cock ring.
Easy to put on, easy to wear, great construction.
The snap is a little difficult to open and close.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Bandito reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Bandito

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Bandito is a unique toy for men from Jollies. It is essentially a cock ring with a 10” dildo attached. It is designed to be used in one of two ways. First, it can be used for masturbation enhancement if he is not opposed to anal play. Second, it could fulfill his (or her) fantasy of double penetration by being inserted in the same or other orifice on his female bodied partner. It has the length necessary to stay in while the various movements of sex take place.
Made of silicone, useful for double penetration or enhancement of masturbation.
Cock ring loop is too small, even for me.
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2008
Buzz buddies pleasure ring reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Buzz buddies pleasure ring

DrNike69
useful
DrNike69
In short, this cock ring was an awesome choice for this first time user. Definitely something I'd recommend to a first time user of cock rings, even if the couple using it doesn't think they need it. The Buzz Buddies Pleasure Ring was a welcome addition to my relationship sex routine.
Very stretchy, strong vibrations, the clitoral spike is definitely a plus, easy cleanup.
Doesn't work well with a dildo, the bullet vibrates loudly.
Lasso erection keeper reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Lasso erection keeper

Ninjacupid
useful
Ninjacupid
Overall I was disappointed. The product pulls pubic hair and did not really help with delaying ejaculation as the tightness was not great. It was also uncomfortable during sex with my wife. If you do not mind keeping attention to it and your cock, this is not a bad price to pay, but beware the hair!
Easily adjustable to fit any size.
Pulls hair, not effective to delay ejaculation, uncomfortable during couple sex.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2008
Silver spiral cock ring reviews
Price: $72.99
 
 
 
 

Silver spiral cock ring

Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
The best use of the Silver Spiral Cock Ring would be for decoration. I wouldn't recommend it for someone who wanted erection help. Because of the product's inherent stretch, it's not going to be tight enough for that purpose.
Absolutely beautiful. Somewhat stretchy. Pretty storage bag.
Probably wouldn't be helpful for maintaining an erection.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2008
Lil' pecker clit tickler reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Lil' pecker clit tickler

tkdavie
worth reading, but not useful
tkdavie
I love it! It was great to use with my man, and i had a secret good time before he got home!
It was intense, and pleasing
N/A
Pinks capri reviews
Price: $37.99
 
 
 
 

Pinks capri

Peg
useful
Peg
Sometimes you get a toy and use it in a way you did not plan to when you purchased it; such was the case with our Pinks Capri. It did, however, put a new twist on our play time, and we found it a nice change.
Soft and stretchy, works well with other toys.
Short cord, a longer cord would have been better.
Neo ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Neo ring

cl0uder
useful
cl0uder
The Neo has only one standout feature; the almost waterproof enclosure for the mini-vibe, but that is all. The little vibrator that comes with this toy is just not strong enough to provide any kind of stimulation for him or her.
A wonderfully designed vibrator enclosure that is nearly waterproof .
Vibrations are just not strong enough to get any kind of stimulation.
Triple orgasm erection enhancer reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Triple orgasm erection enhancer

Try It Once
useful
Try It Once
GRRRRREAT toy, buy one yourself, awesome for less than $30 and the bang is definitely worth the buck! Overall, this is the best couples toy I've owned yet and will be looking for more from California Exotic.
Vibrators lasted for forty minutes, material is stretchy and fits almost every width out there.
Is not made to work every woman out there. Would suit medium to skinny build.
Duo pleasure ring reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Duo pleasure ring

Dani S
useful
Dani S
This is the best toy we own to date, it combines our pleasure, bringing our love life to new levels.
Multiple vibration levels allow for the vibrator portion to be used in more than just the cock ring.
This toy can get very noisy
Cock ring and egg reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Cock ring and egg

mishuguna
somewhat useful
mishuguna
When all was said and done, I think we both received a lot more pleasure after playing around with this fabulous toy. Price wise, the cock ring and egg is pretty easy on the wallet and a great toy on the whole. It’s a sexual product lovely in its function with a nice powerful bullet vibe. In summary, this toy earns a high recommendation.
Cheap, easy to use, good vibes
None
The ultimate triple stimulator reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate triple stimulator

Firemeup
useful
Firemeup
As a toy for double penetration, the Ultimate Triple Stimulator is an excellent toy. The texture is lovely and the design is good. As long as you can substitute another bullet for the abysmally designed one that comes with it, you'll really enjoy this toy.
Comfortable toy with a good shape and the right amount of flexibility in the probe
Very noisy bullet; jelly material cannot be sterilized
TattooQueen
somewhat useful
TattooQueen
A great toy for easy double penetration and the bullet has good powerful vibrations. Leaves the guy to have his hands free to do other things.
Bendable dildo which I like so you can move it to be more comfortable for you.
None really it is a really good triple stimulating toy.
Big O reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Big O

Vibrating Cock Rings
Library Girl
useful
Library Girl
The Big O Ring is a decent value for its price and performance. I would recommend it for couples who want to try a cock ring product without a big investment. The soft, silicone material should ensure a comfortable experience for both partners.
-Stretchy material adapts to everybody, batteries have a good life span, reasonable price.
-Disappointing clitoral stimulation, misleading description of 9 vibration modes.
Lover's touch reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Lover's touch

Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
It was quiet, strong and it did its job. I would highly recommend getting this if you are looking to experiment with your cock rings.
Amazing quality; soft clean material; great for beginners; and a strong vibrating bullet.
Clit stimulator pinches; majority of vibrations not on clit; slips to the side.
Super pleasure set reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Super pleasure set

~LaUr3n~
useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a horrible set. I recommend just buying the parts you want to try individually and of higher quality.
variety, cute colors
not able to be sanitized, half the kit is useless
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2008
Pyramid cock strap reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pyramid cock strap

Dragon
useful
Dragon
This is a basic leather strap cock ring that is adorned with silver studs. It has a strong visual and tactile appeal. The leather softens and becomes more easier to work with over time.
Simple, effective, designer leather and silver cock ring.
Straps difficult to align.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
10 speed cock strap reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

10 speed cock strap

Alana Hawk
extremely useful
Alana Hawk
I decided to take matters into my own hands, literally. I quickly seduced my husband and strapped on the cock strap firmly around his cock and balls. He was getting harder by the moment.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2008
Fury brushed reviews
Price: $59.95
 
 
 
 

Fury brushed

Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
It's a masterpiece for men. It kept me going longer than usual, and I looked draconian in the process. For this ring, form certainly follows function.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2007