Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 229
Nick Hawk enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk enhancer

TCO191
extremely useful
TCO191
This cock ring is an interesting experiment in a multiple sensation experience. While the ring itself is easy to put on, the "tentacle" ball bearing strings fail to hit the right spots during intercourse and the testicle loop repeatedly slips off. However, when used during masturbation, the ring was a better toy, actually stimulating lots of interesting spots below the testicles.
Comfortable ring. Unique sensations from tentacles. Interesting sensations when on back.
Ring looks awkward. Bearings didn't hit right spots during intercourse. Testicle loop slipped.
Crazy 8 reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Crazy 8

phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Crazy 8 Cock Ring= Hair Pulling
I am not impressed by this item. I think that this is a waste of money. I wish I had saved my money and bought a better grade item.
Price
Easily broken
Rating:
Published:June 26, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
8 May or May Not Be Enough, But It Can Drive You Crazy
The Crazy 8 cock ring is a super stretchy cock ring that can be used in a variety of ways. Personally, we don't think it really succeeds for its intended purpose, but that doesn't mean it's a bust. Just use your imagination and we are sure you can come up with some CRAZY uses.
Versatile Easy to clean Inspires imagination
Too stretchy to provide restricted blood flow.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2013
MesePiano
useful
MesePiano
Simple, versatile and works
People who've tried other rings and haven't found one they like yet should give this a try, the double shaft/balls design combined with the stretch and medium pressure make this quite different from other products we've tried.
Optimal stretch-not too tight or loose.
Material seems to wear out rather quickly, but for a product this cheap, that's not really an issue.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
How Crazy is it?
This super-stretchy cock ring is a great choice for someone looking to try a ring for the first time. The stretch allows it to fit all sizes and it goes easily on or off. With a few different use configurations, an easy to clean material, and an attractive design, the Crazy 8 ranks high on my list of beginner cock rings.
Easy fit, stretchy material, good first cock ring
Material cannot be sterilized, TPR much softer than silicone
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
ayeprille
useful
ayeprille
Crazy 8 review
Simply awesome. This device is great for kinky rough sex for both genders. The man gets to see the woman get incredibly aroused from the double penetration motion.
Great for double penetration. No need for a strap-on, so you save money.
If you're out of lube, you're out of luck.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Not So Crazy After All!
This cock-ring is great for all users, from men looking to enhance erections, to women looking to add some good vibrations to their favorite toy. The material is body-safe, the sizing is customizable, and design is cute and beginner-friendly. You couldn't ask for much more than that!
Super-stretchy, one-size-fits-all Multi-use Beginner-friendly
None
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Titanmen cock ring set reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Titanmen cock ring set

Princess-Kayla ♥
useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a great set of cock rings. It has four ascending sizes, so it'll fit snugly on guys of all sizes. There are tabs on the side of each ring for easy removal. These can also add as a sex stimulant for women who are occupied with said cock as well.
Stretchy, A size for everyone, Easy to clean, Fits snugly, Tabs for easy removal
Lint magnets
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
Kissy
extremely useful
Kissy
Four cock rings for less than $12! This is a steal of a deal for anyone who likes using cock rings. Or if you never have? This is the best way to go to test if you do - the multiple sizes allow you to find the perfect fit and not purchase the wrong size!
Stretchy Price Multiple Sizes Easy to Clean
A Little Sticky Smallest Size is Too Tight
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2013
3 essential items set reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.97
 
 
 
 

3 essential items set

favillous
No votes for this review
favillous
This is a neat free gift, especially for new members, but perhaps some long-time members will already have more than enough of each of these. Since we always add the wipes to our cart, it was nice to get to try out the other free gifts with purchase. We definitely were not sold on the cock ring and won't be picking it up again, but the wipes are great and the bag is handy to have around.
-Free gift with purchase -Good wipes and bag
-Cock ring is not the greatest
Senso 6 pak reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Senso 6 pak

kandy anjel
extremely useful
kandy anjel
Senso Amazing!!!
These cock rings definitely have a little something for everyone! Super soft and super stretchy with 6 different designs. What more can you ask for?
Multiple uses, 6 unique shapes, Soft Super Stretchy
Picks up lint and hair easily
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
Jennanne
somewhat useful
Jennanne
You get what you pay for
If you're new to the world of cock rings, or are unsure of them and don't mind losing a few right off the bat then I say go for it. But if you're looking for something to last a little while then keep looking!
Silicone texture is pleasing
Break almost instantly, "nubs" are more for show
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
Wedajm
useful
Wedajm
Squishy rings that makes you stiff
They are great, cheap and do what they are supposed to do. They are fun to experiment with. Buy them today!
Several different colors Cheap Fun and easy to use Stretchable (to any dick size)
Nada!
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2012
CaliGirl
useful
CaliGirl
Disposible Fun
I think anyone who isn't sure about trying these should just try them. They aren't pricy, so you don't have much to loose and you will probably change your mind about them once you give them a try.
Fun Cheap Disposable
None
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A Rainbow Of Colors
For the low price of $8.99, this is a great way to experiment. They require a little bit more care, but offer a wide variety of uses in the bedroom. You can try different shapes, amounts of rings, anything you like. Finding the special ring, or rings, is only half the fun! I highly recommend giving them a try.
Great collection to experiment with Good colors and designs
Harder to care for Must be kept clean
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Colorful Cock Ring Solar System
This set of 6 cock rings offer variety in color and shape, but not feeling. They do stretch to fit a wide variety of penis thicknesses and are durable. They may not last long, but if they break you have others to choose from until you run out!
Good price, fun colors, super stretchy, accommodates many sizes.
Low quality material, will melt and disintegrate, lingering smell.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Shaun B
somewhat useful
Shaun B
Fruity Loops
Stimulating for wearer and partner. If you're looking for a cheap ride, this is definately the way to go. Don't expect them to last very long, for they might as well be disposable. You still get your money's worth if all of them do what they are suppose to without breaking.
variety, scented, colorful, stimulating, cheap
break easily, only stetches to about 3 inches diameter.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2009
tantric
useful
tantric
a stretchy ring to make you sing.
These wont break the bank and everyone should find more than one way to achieve pleasure with these funky colored rings. These would be great toy for beginners and experienced pros alike to experiment with cock ring play.
Inexpensive, lots of creative possibilities
material safety.
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Sexy 6 pack!!
These are great! Try a couple packs for even more options in combining the rings to create your own dream rainbow to ride!
Bright, many combinations, enhancing for both partners, inexpensive
nothing!!
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2009
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Senso, So not Sensational
Looks can be deceiving and such is the case with the Senso 6 Pak. Although uniquely shaped and coloured, the Senso material is weak and almost all of the rings have broken - some of which we haven't even used. Spend more money on a higher quality product to prolong erection and stimulate the receiver.
Lots of fun colours and shapes, stretchy, affordable, rings prolong erection
Rings break easily, textures cannot be felt be receiver, Senso material pulls at hair and skin
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Nashville
extremely useful
Nashville
Read entire review
The Senso 6 pack guarantees variety and a good price. These cock rings are colorful, funky, and fun to use.
They're cheap!
The senso plus material is a little rigid.
Rating:
Published:May 01, 2008
Nick Hawk stay hard ring reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk stay hard ring

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a nice set of two silicone cock rings that are smooth, stretchy and texture free. Between the two, they should fit most men comfortably. They are fairly basic, but functional and inexpensive. Whatever your need for a cock ring, this set should do the trick.
Silicone, stretchy, two rings, affordable
Only two color options
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2013
travelnurse
useful
travelnurse
Both for men who want to last longer and for men with ED. Heavy duty with thick silicone. You receive 2 sizes of rings. Can be worn under scrotal sac and around shaft of penis or just around the shaft.
Heavy Duty Adjustable They do work to keep erection longer
Pulls at pubic hairs
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Wonderland C-ring - The kinky kat reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wonderland C-ring - The kinky kat

MsDrProfKitty
extremely useful
MsDrProfKitty
Have you lost your way in the world of sexual pleasure? Let this Kinky Kat be your guide! This toy is a great addition to my toy box because of its unique, fun design and its large, flexible, silicone ring. If you love Alice in Wonderland, you will love this toy! If you are looking for vibrations that will rock your world, I suggest you keep looking. This beautiful piece is more for those sensitive to vibrations and is an awesome collectors item.
Unique design, bullet w/10 settings, large ring, water resistant, interchangeable bullet
Kat head dampens vibration, not waterproof, bullet is buzzy
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
This Kinky Kat is a fun little toy that could easily purr its way into your toy box. The design is cute and is perfect for the Alice In Wonderland fans out there. However, it does lack in power, is rather buzzy, and could be a little more masculine looking considering it's a cock ring. Overall, it's a good toy, but not one that will work for everyone.
- Silicone - Interesting Design - Waterproof
- Weak Bullet - Only Available In Pink
Silicone rings  set reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone rings set

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
I don't think that word means what you think it means.
Overall, these aren't bad. They are stretchy and easy to wear... if you are the right size. The large and extra large sizes made me think that they would be much bigger than they are. The Larger of the two works out alright for my partner, but I was hoping that they were going to be bigger. Also, the packaging has these marked as silicone, but they aren't. They are TPR silicone which is not as safe.
Stretchy Thin Doesn't pull hair
Can't be used with silicone dildos Large and Extra large aren't that big Actually TPR silicone
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2013
LiquidSnak
useful
LiquidSnak
Great o rings for your pipe snake
For the price, this item is worth every penny. Though you'll have to find a creative use for the one that doesn't fit, the fun from something so simple is very, very worth it. Heightened sensations and prolonged intercourse from this product are absolutely wonderful. An above average product, and definitely another win from Cal Exotics.
Easy to clean, easy to use, comfortable, fun
whole package could be recyclable
VoodooManMagic
useful
VoodooManMagic
A Solid set of Silicone Rings
Unless using a fetish, I have been unable to ejaculate when using the ring despite my and others best efforts. This ring undoubtedly works for me, and I and my girlfriend can enjoy that. So should you.
Works! Fits most men.
Unless your penis girth is over 1 1/2 inches this toy isn't a cock ring. Grabs hair.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
Phoenixrising
useful
Phoenixrising
Cocked full of fun
Great way for your man to have a larger erection that lasts a little longer. Also a huge turn-on to use with dildos.
Great for larger cocks and cock/ball play, easy to clean.
May be too large for certain cocks.
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2010
Butterkups
useful
Butterkups
Just Like A Teen's Tool
Worth the investment for any couple that wants to have longer lasting love making sessions without the use of chemicals.
Very strong and easy to clean.
Can cause a rash if not careful.
Rating:
Published:March 23, 2010
Black band stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Black band stainless steel cock ring

KrissyNovacaine
useful
KrissyNovacaine
Junk Jewelry
Cock rings have a ton of benefits, but only when used properly. For 30 minutes, they can increase stamina and give longer or more powerful orgasms to the person wearing them. They can also make the penis harder. This steel ring is super sexy, but needs to be fitted to the individual properly. If it is too tight then there are health risks. All that being said, this is a perfect fit for my boyfriend. We both think it looks awesome, and it does everything it is supposed to.
Attractive looking Increased stamina Longer orgasms
Have to measure accurately
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
Mitochondria
useful
Mitochondria
Steel is the only way to go for a cock ring
If you're new to cock rings, steel has many advantages that you want to use. If you're an experienced cock ring user, PHS makes a quality product that really fulfills expectations.
Elegant, functional, shiny
None
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2011
 Kkay
extremely useful
Kkay
Not for everyone
I wanted to love this ring, but the one I received was aesthetically flawed and my partner couldn't use it.
Beautiful ring Long-lasting material Smooth, beveled inside
Too much pressure Cold steel means prep Black band arrived smeared
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Crash
extremely useful
Crash
A Great Ring For Advanced Beginners
This ring is an excellent choice for someone looking for a tight, restrictive fit as long as you measure yourself properly and know what you are purchasing. It will last forever and stay clean and shiny with little maintenance.
Quality Material, Durable, Safe, Beautiful stainless steel
Get the right size or be prepared to regret it
CD37
useful
CD37
First Metal Ring Was a Success
This was my first metal cock ring and it looks and feels great. It gave me a firmer and more impressive erection. To anyone who is using silicone or rubber cock rings and thinking about trying a metal one, I can't recommend this one highly enough. It's the first and will not be the last metal ring addition to my toy collection.
Strong, comfortable fit, easy to clean
Not for beginners
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2011
Advanced C-ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Advanced C-ring

Bunny183
useful
Bunny183
Oh yeah, here we go
His erections will be stronger and more powerful, though you may struggle a bit to get this over his balls. It is worth it. Overall, this is a valuable addition to any toy box.
Extends thickness and strength of erections
Hard to put on
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2013
namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Advanced Pleasure
The advanced c-ring is a pure silicone cock ring with an internal diameter of 1.75” designed for use behind the balls. Put it on and it will provide good firmness enhancing tightness. The ring does have some stretch however not very much so you should measure yourself before buying. It has a 3/4 inch wide band that makes the toy comfortable as well as noticeably pushing the balls forward creating more ball-smacking as well as distending the testicles which will enhance orgasm and ejaculation.
Wide, Silicone, Comfortable, Pushes balls forward.
Not very stretchy.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2012
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
Advanced C-ring Is A Must Have!
If quality, ease of use and body safe products are your forte you’ll likely find the Tantus C-Rings a welcome addition to your collection. The only challenge you’ll have is finding one that suits you’re specific needs and fits comfortably.
easy to use, quality material, does what it says it does
attracts lint,
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2011
Maxinater
useful
Maxinater
Works Great Inexpensive
I would highly recommend this cock ring to anyone who is wanting to try a different cock ring and that has some experience with cock rings. Also with this cock ring you need to be comfortable playing with yourself otherwise you might not enjoy this cock ring.
Inexpensive. Works great. Feels great.
It could be more stretchy.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
tantric
useful
tantric
Ring in good cheer!
If your new to rings this may not be the place to start, but it is the place to end up. Great ring!
Great 100% silicone product that does just what it claims.
Maybe more colors? Really nothing for me though.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2009
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Do Your Balls Hang Low?
The Advanced C-ring is a phthalates-free silicone ring designed for maximum ejaculation control. Its simplistic design makes for a ring that goes above and beyond others on the market.
Silicone, high quality, affordable.
None.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2009
Rally ring enhancers racer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rally ring enhancers racer

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Driving on the wrong side of the road
This is basically useless. My partner should fit within their size range, but it was physically painful for him to use. Even if it wasn't, the sheer size of it causes him to loose insertable length. This is a tack toy and useless to boot.
Nothing
Doesn't fit the larger end of its size range Is quite thick and wide Tacky design
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
hotbbw
useful
hotbbw
The Rally ring will get your motor running
If you are patient and take the time, you will fall in love with the Rally Ring. the Pros sure out weigh the cons
Silicone, No odor, Treads
Thicker ring takes some getting use to
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
"I live my life a quarter mile at a time." Dominic Toretto
It's fun; it's well made and well designed, but it's not for people with larger penises. The tire texture is a bit awkward and not as fun as I thought it would be.
Fun looking, Soft, No Smell
Ouchhhhhh!!
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2012
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Go, Speed Racer!
While this cock ring is great in theory, it isn't so great in execution. It didn't work out for us, as it was too tight, made his penis too thick for me, and it was a nightmare to take off. It would probably work best for those who are seriously lacking in the girth department, and should always be used with water based lubricant for the most comfort and ease of taking it on and off.
Cute design, textured.
Too tight, hard to remove.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Time to Change Tires
Have you ever wondered what your penis would look like if it was wearing a tire? If so than this is the best product for you. Otherwise, keep looking because there are better option out there.
Wide, Looks like a tire (if that is your sort of thing)
Not comfortable, Looks like a tire (if that is not your sort of thing)
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2011
Starkiller87
useful
Starkiller87
Crash and Burn
Over all I was disappointed in this fun race car themed cock ring. It is beyond tight, and has no give what so ever when trying to take it off. If it came a little large this could have been a lot of fun.
Cute design
Way too tight
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2011
Omega brushed reviews
Price: $46.95
 
 
 
 

Omega brushed

Yoda
useful
Yoda
A Pound For Your Flesh
A simple, if substantial, cock ring. Effective to use, kinky to wear, it could quickly become a man's favourite sex accessory.
quality steel heavy choice of sizes
not adjustable
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
Would you like a doughnut my dear?
This is a great cock ring. I would not get it as your first cock ring, I would get a silicone ring and test the waters first. Then once you know you like cock rings and they work for you, size up your package and order one to fit you.
heavy, stainless steel, will last a life time
nothing if you sized the ring correctly to your package.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2012
bdvnt
extremely useful
bdvnt
Heavy Metal
The Omega is an exceptional cock ring. It looks dead sexy, and feels great. The quality can't be beat. You'll be so proud of it that you'll want to show it off.
Exceptional quality. Smooth, and heavy. Looks great!
None
Rating:
Published:September 10, 2011
Gunsmoke
extremely useful
Gunsmoke
A True Masculine Jewel
Men don't have near as many options to enhance their appearance and performance as the ladies do - but this 1 pound hunk of man enhancing steel will be great add-on to your sexual prowess. It feels great to wear and your girl is going to love the benefits she'll get as well. An absolute must have guys - go for it!
Easy to put on - very effective - a handsome man-toy
Absolutely none
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
Heavy. Tough. Incredibly sexy.
The Omega is a top notch sex toy for the cock ring connoisseur. It is easy to care for, totally body safe, durable and deliciously functional. If you want a beautiful, effective cock ring that will likely last forever, I would not hesitate to recommend the Omega. It is definitely one of the best, if not the best we have used thus far.
Easy to put on, comfortable to wear, both sensual & fierce, heavy, solid, high quality.
More suited for those with metal c-ring experience, no included instructions.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2011
SexDirector
useful
SexDirector
He's not Heavy, He's my Cock Ring!
Brilliant, Slick, Divine Design, Worth every penny! This is one of those ingenious toys that lets you think, play, experiment and doesn't come up short (no pun intended!)
Super high quality tooling and finish, incredible versatility, ongoing innovative uses.
Don't we all say price? I don't go to Walmart for my sex toys!
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Brandon
useful
Brandon
The ring from Heaven!
The Omega is sure to please! The overall presence of this cock ring will leave you speechless. Not only does it look like it was built for a king, but you will truly feel the a king while wearing it! The Omega gives you the extra edge, to take love making to a whole other level!
Crafted to perfection with a great look and feel! The overall size and weight is amazing.
None in my opinion.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Make Any Man An Omega Man...
This ring is a king among cock rings - it is a heavy weight, it has a beautiful smooth finish, and it's made of super safe stainless steel. Aesthetics aside, it provides the user with longer lasting erections and stronger orgasms.
It looks so beautiful on, and it makes an erection last so very very long.
No cons - except just make sure you get the right size!
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2009
Anime muscle ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime muscle ring

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
If you and your partner are looking for a fun cock ring set, you may want to seek out one that vibrates or has raised nubs to provide some fun. If you're looking for a set that will help with erection duration, you will want something a bit sturdier if you intend for it to last.
-I guess if you're into Anime, the package might be interesting to you -Will Fit Anyone
-Rings Don't Hold Up to Heavy Stretching -Lack Additional Stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Anime Muscle Ring by California Exotics is two separate, thick, stretchy rings made of TPR. One of the rings is thicker and more resistant than the other. They can both be worn on the shaft, or one on the shaft and one on around the testicles, or just one of the rings independently, or if you are really adventurous - one on the shaft and one behind the testicles. The resistance of the rings does restrict blood flow which could allow for the enhancement and prolongation of an erection.
Two rings, stretchy, versatile, good resistance.
Thinner ring can be broken, texture is not noticeable.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2011
Sean Michaels love ring reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sean Michaels love ring

jjr2288
somewhat useful
jjr2288
It is a good product for the price, but there can be more information given to rookies of the penis ring
gets very tight
does not have directions for first time users
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2013
teammudd23
somewhat useful
teammudd23
great addition to the "toy" box. not a necessity all the time, but fun to grab and throw on. i would definitely recommend this product.
adjustable, and good design
recommended to "trim" before use. adjustment balls can get tied up, so to speak.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2009
Body and Soul infatuation reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Body and Soul infatuation

Mr. & Mrs. Peg
useful
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Infatuation might lead to something more serious
Innovative design and quality materials may just make you fall in love with this vibrating cock ring. The small buzzy vibe, though, may leave you longing for something more. We had fun with it and it won't just be a one night stand.
Quality materials, innovative design
Bullet vibe is very buzzy and only has one speed
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Infatuation is an understatement!
The Infatuation will do just what the names implies! This vibrating ring was truly designed with couples in mind. It gives the strength and comfort that he may desire, while she gets a clitoral massage sure to please any fancy! The overall shape and design is flawless and comfortable to use. Keep in mind that a single function vibe is included, so for some, the vibes may be too weak or strong. We were very pleased and absolutely left infatuated with the Infatuation by Body and Soul!
Very easy to use, nice shape and design, silicone, batteries included.
Not a huge deal, but includes one level vibrator compared to multilevel.
 LuckyLady
extremely useful
LuckyLady
Light & Buzzy Vibrations
While this hasn't yet won me over on vibrating cock rings, it's gotten me to consider trying more. The Infatuation is soft and pliable around the ring but rigid around the clitoral attachment area. Too much rubbing in the wrong area could cause some discomfort because of this. It's light weight and not bulky but the vibrations are light and buzzy.
- pliable silicone - lightweight - thin
- vibrations are buzzy - tip is rigid
Affection reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Affection

Jordan B
extremely useful
Jordan B
Not so "Affection-ate"
The design of this cock ring might appeal to many. It is made of silicone, the bullet is waterproof, so no need to worry about getting it wet, and you can have yourselves a wet adventure in the tub/shower. After trying this cock ring, though, all those good things came to an end.
- Silicone - Waterproof - Includes 2 sets of batteries
- Buzzy vibrations - Hard texture - Size of the ring (for me) - Uses actual watch batteries
edeneve
extremely useful
edeneve
affection, affection, affection, I need some Affection
Affection cock ring is a great his and hers adult toy. Both him and her can receive maximum pleasure with it. I wasn't expecting him to feel the vibrations but he did. And he enjoyed the vibrations. The ring was great in him holding his erection and endurance. And, of course, I was quite gratefully pleased, to say the least. If I'd have known about how much fun a couples cock ring like this was, I'd have gotten one sooner.
him & her shared pleasure; silicone; stretchiness & durability; intense vibrations; free batteries
none
sinnerandsaint
extremely useful
sinnerandsaint
Affection Lives Up to Its Name
This is a wonderul cock ring, especially for beginners. The material and the performance are great. You can use it with your fella, or choose to use the vibrator solo. For a nice cock ring, it's relatively inexpensive, but the quality and the material does not ring cheap at all. I would definitely recommend the Affection
Sturdy, smooth, strong vibrations, batteries included
Could be hard to clean if you're not thorough.
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
A fun ring, but a bit big
Vibrating cock rings are always fun, unfortunately this one is a bit on the large size. Unless your man is hung like a horse, it may move around a bit during sex. The bullet has very strong vibrations, which also make it good for solo clitoral stimulation.
Strong vibrations, easy to use
Larger diameter than the average man
Wonderland the white wabbit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Wonderland the white wabbit

mistressXXXwanderlust
useful
mistressXXXwanderlust
If you're looking to add just a little spice to the everyday, this product is for you. Very easy to use, but can be intense on the clitoral stimulation. Proceed accordingly.
Waterproof, easy to clean and easy to use.
The bullet can be too intense at times.
Black metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Black metal cock ring xtra thick

Mr Dj
useful
Mr Dj
Extra Thick!
Superb quality cock ring for a very good price. Since this is made out of metal, it will last a lifetime.
Will never break! Great price, very smooth and thick.
The inside of it could be softer, which would work better for prolonged sex sessions.
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2013
Crackanater
useful
Crackanater
Big, Thick & Sleek
I would really recommend this ring to anyone, new or experienced. It looks pretty cool, as you stand there, erection saluting the world. I really dont see how anyone could break this. It can be kept in the open and no one would know what it is, in its off hours it makes a cool paper weight too.
Solid, tough, finish hasn't chipped, even with a few drops, easy to clean, will work with any lube
Cold when you first put it on, but, keep it in your pocket before use to warm it up
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Our New Favorite Cock Ring!
All in all, this is one heck of a cock ring! Our new favorite! The thickness helps the ring stay in place, and it gives my fiance's penis just the right amount of grip. Although we will be trying a larger size, just to experiment, I think we will end up loving this product either way. Very good buy, and very good price!
Reusable, Good grip, Wont slide off, Easy to put on and remove, Great price
May not fit every man, so please measure yourself.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Xtra Thick Is Right
Doc Johnson's metal cock ring xtra thick is just what the name suggests. It is a 3/4" thick ring of aluminum for use as a cock ring. The aluminum construction means it is very rigid. It is designed to be worn on the penis behind the testicles or on just the testicles to provide a stronger, longer lasting erection. It comes in 2", 1-3/4", and 1-1/2" diameters. The smaller the diameter the more effort it takes to wear and the more effective it usually is. All that and it looks pretty cool too.
Thick, rigid, lightweight,
Can pull hair
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
Intense ring reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Intense ring

jr43822
useful
jr43822
Not worth the trouble of putting it on
The Intense Ring works just as well as most other cock rings. I've never used one that was placed around both the penis and the testicles. This seems like a better way to wear a cock ring because it leaves more of shaft of the penis free, however it is much more difficult to maneuver into place. The thing that makes this cock ring different from all the others is the perineum stimulating arm, unfortunately it doesn't appear to make a difference in the overall experience.
Soft, smooth, and durable. The right size for an average-sized man.
Stimulating arm doesn't add to pleasure; if it was curved more, it might press on the right spots.
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2013
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Less Intense Than Imagined
The Intense Ring is a 100% silicone cock ring with an added perineum stimulator. At 2" in internal diameter it tends to be quite a loose-fitting product, best suited to men who have substantial girth around the base of their shaft, or for those who are inexperienced with cock rings and are worried about using anything too tight. The most disappointing feature of the Intense Ring has to be the perineum stimulator, as it simply doesn't function as intended.
Silicone, tasteful packaging, easy to put on, easy to care for.
Loose fitting, not that stretchy, has a seam, perineum stimulator doesn't work.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2012
Allison.Wilder
extremely useful
Allison.Wilder
Intense Ring is Intense!
The Intense Ring by Dorcel is an all-around great cock ring. It's easily used by beginners and advanced users, great for couples of any gender and has the ability to be used alone with a little effort and a firm dildo. It's a great investment because it's silicone and I'm really glad that this ring is now in my collection. I'd recommend the Intense Ring to anyone!
Silicone Anal stimulator Easy to clean Easy to maintain
Not stretchy enough Collects fuzz
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
Posh lovers cage reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Posh lovers cage

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
No one will guess what these are for!
I have used several types of cock rings in the past but have never used a cage. Actually, I never even heard of a cage. After several uses (during intercourse and masturbation) These were not useful to me or the Mrs. If rings and cages are your thing, I say try these. They are inexpensive and well made.
soft silicone material minimal care nice looking
did not add to sexual experience difficult to use with condoms
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
froggygal91
useful
froggygal91
Posh Cage
I would suggest you find something else. Neither my husband nor I like these cages at all. It was pretty painful for both of us and we ended up just throwing them in the back of the closest.
Soft Variety
Pinches Too small
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2013
slater8201
useful
slater8201
not exactly a cock ring
They were too difficult for me to use, and when one finally worked it was OK for a few minutes, then it became painful and a nightmare to remove.
a "cock ring" for your shaft that's stimulating for your partner, nice colors
too small for the well-endowed, painful to remove
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2013
Curvy
extremely useful
Curvy
3-Ring Circus
The Posh Cock Cages are certainly a welcome addition to our toy chest. Their snug fit and additional texture made them a fun addition to our sex lives.
Silicone, Stretchy, Durable
No size variation
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2013
libbyv
extremely useful
libbyv
Flimsy cages
This is a great idea, but poor execution. The idea of being able to add a texture to your partner or favorite toy is fun and exiting, but actually getting it to work doesn't seem to be very easy.
Fun for added texture to your man or your toy
Moves around, slides off, and folds like an accordion when insertion is attempted
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
Great Being Trapped!
Theses cages are fun. They provide a great snug feeling. With three different cages, you can change them up when the mood strikes. I would like to see them made a bit stiffer or slightly smaller in diameter for a tighter fit that would not slip and slide during use.
Great feeling, added stimulation for your partner
Can be too slippery and slide during vigorous use
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Well that was interesting.
The girlfriend definitely had a better time with this than I did. We found it a hassle to put on and take off but fun while it was on. Beginners will enjoy this but experts might find it a bit on the boring side. In the end it gets 3 stars from me because I guess it fills a market successfully (gentle experimental bondage), but I'm just not that market.
Well designed, soft, mostly seamless.
Not really hardcore enough for experts, a pain to put on and take off when erect.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2012