Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 219
Save 30%
Posh vibro ring reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Posh vibro ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
 charleswifey
useful
charleswifey
I didn't find the Posh to be very exciting, but that doesn't mean it couldn't be to others. I would suggest trying it for yourself depending on your man's size and your preference of toys.
Easy to use.
Not powerful, vibrator hard to remove.
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really like the Posh Vibro Ring. It's made out of silicone so it's completely safe as well as being easy to clean and store, and comes in four different colors. It worked perfectly for me, hitting exactly where I wanted it to. The vibrations may not be strong enough for some users and men with either very large or very small girths won't be able to comfortably wear it.
Cute colors, cheap price, great for beginners
many not fit some men.
Adonis Silicone Rings Hercules reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis Silicone Rings Hercules

Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Hercules' Cock Ring
Hercules is a solid reliable cock ring. The textured ribbing provides stimulation for the wearer as well as the receiver. The silicone material is nonporous, able to be sanitized, and durable. This ring is very well priced and should be a clear choice over a standard jelly cock ring.
Silicone Durable Stretchy-easy to put on Helps maintain erection
May not fit larger men
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Hercules is an understatement!
Overall, I will give this 4 stars. I think with the rings it just provided a little bit too much restriction. It is small enough to be effective, but not large enough where my wife can feel it. I am happy with this ring, but it isn't perfect.
Silicone, shaft only, easy to store.
Rings maybe too restrictive, difficult to remove still.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
Hercules Makes You Rock Hard
If you are looking for a product to prolong your love making session then I would highly recommend the Adonis Hercules to you.
Very pleasing product
I have no cons
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
One Size Does Not Fit All
It's hard to give a product a fair shake when it doesn't fit you. My experience with the Adonis Ring is that it would work great for somebody it fits, but when it comes to cock rings, a good fit is the most important attribute the toy can have. The Adonis Ring won't fit everybody comfortably, but for those it does, I imagine it would work great.
Study Material Easy to Clean Stretchy
May not fit larger men
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Hercules...Hercules...Hercules
If you are looking for a good cock ring that just works and you don't care about all the bells and whistles, then the Hercules from the Adonis line at California Exotic Novelties may be just what you're looking for. It is made out of silicone so the material is safe and yet it is still stretchy which means it is easier to put on and take off. It is resilient enough to provide great erection enhancement. Wrap the Hercules around your cock and show your partner how strong you are!
Silicone; Stretchy; Good erection enhancement; Simple
No vibration; Might be a little small for some guys, but size is good for me
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Hercules would be jealous of my cock!
Hercules will certainly lend some strength to your cock, this is due to the silicone material and the little give it has. Add some lube to your tool, slide on this ring and you will soon see why Hercules was so widely loved. It was his rock hard cock! Use it solo to feel the change first hand or use it with your partner and let her feel the difference of a Herculean cock .
Silicone, Very restrictive.
None for me, May not fit larger guys.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
Erection commander 32 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection commander 32

tami
extremely useful
tami
I cannot fault the product it preformed like it is supposed to and did everything it says it will do, it is not the fault of the product that hubby does not like how it fits, and it does not have enough stretch for him in it. The product cleaned up very well and stores easily. This ring will work for someone that is not as thick as hubby. Since this was our first time trying a cock ring it was different so we will try getting a different size one and see what happens. e
easy to clean good for beginners
does not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Lovering 8ight reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Lovering 8ight

carl2000
useful
carl2000
Gentle but rough
It's a nice stretchy cock ring that allows for different forms of play. The optional clit stimulator will be loved by your woman.
multiple configurations stretchy clit stimulator
smaller hole is rather tight for those of us on the larger side
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Sexyforever
extremely useful
Sexyforever
Ring is too small for average penis width
The penis ring is uncomfortably small for the average penis width. The bump is perfectly placed to hit the clitoris. The raised flower on the bump is barely noticeable.
Bump perfectly placed to hit clitoris.
Ring is too small for average penis, bump needs more stimulating texture.
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Not for us
This is one of those awesome toys that I have that just really didn't work out for me. The features, material, design, and color are all amazing and perfect, but I think that as a couple we just don't like cock rings. I would highly recommend this toy.
Comfortable, stretchy, silicone, cute colors, functional
A bit thick, may pull hairs
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
Versatile and adapatable for any Friday night
If you're looking for something different, for the price you can't go wrong with such a unique toy that will adapt to any mood or sex session. If I had only one ring in my toy chest, this one eyed snake rope would be the one.
Very versatile and adaptable to many sex positions and pecker sizes.
Nub may be a little larger than most women find comfortable.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Cute Cocks Get All the Ladies
As a whole, I absolutely love the Lovering 8ight. There are certainly factors left up to preference, but that's true of all toys and not something I can hold against it. The quality is top-notch, as I've come to expect from Fun Factory, and the design of the product is something you just won't find in another cock ring. For its performance, durability, and value, I highly recommend you give it a try. At the very least, you'll land a cute willy!
100% pure silicone, excellent product design, and top-tier quality from Fun Factory!
Bumper may be a little hard depending on the lady's preference.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
Holy High Quality Cockring Batman!
The Lovering 8ight is a wonderful toy capable of a multitude of uses as well as the ability to fit several different types of six shooters. For the more unshorn fellows such as myself, silicone is maybe not the best if one wishes to go au natural. Overall, the Lovering 8ight is nearly flawless.
Texture, stretchability, odor free, resists odors, two part construction.
Grabs hairs, attracts lint.
Cyybergod
useful
Cyybergod
Tons of uses for this great cock ring!
There are myriad ways to make this toy work for you. Switch around the rings, put your balls in one and the clit stimulator in the other, pop your shaft through one ring and balls through the other... the possibilities just go on and on! Made from safe 100% silicone, the Lovering 8ight is body-friendly, sterilizable, and versatile. I highly recommend picking one up.
Safe material, no rubber smell, versatile, stretchy, sterilizable, comes with clit stimulator.
Picks up lint.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Ride 'Em Cowgirls!
A high quality silicone cock ring that is comfortable for a man to wear, and provides good clitoral stimulation for the woman. This ring has a tendency to stay right where you put it, so you won't have to keep stopping to re-adjust things.
Durable construction. 100% silicone. Stimulator is positioned well.
Ring part has a slightly tacky feel.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2009
10% off a kit
Tie your own cockring reviews
Price: $9.99

Color: White

Select color

 
 
 
 

Tie your own cockring

Cock rings
funcouple
useful
funcouple
Tie Your Own Wannabe Cockring
If you are looking for something new to try instead of that standard cock ring, and you have a spare 16 dollars to blow, this is the trinket for you. Its material is very comfortable and it will fit you, no matter how big or small you are. However, if you last too long, it will get annoying to wear and after a while you will just rip it off out of irritation. If you aren't all that long, you will want to cut off the excess before trying to use it or it will just awkwardly flop around.
Adjustable Comfortable
Falls Off Too Long
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Actually liked this product!
I recommend these to anyone who has had a bad experience with cock rings. Buy a few and keep them handy. Very discreet and can be mistaken for some type of jelly rope or a bracelet. They look really similar to the glow-in-the-dark bracelets given out for breast cancer or the rope used in hospitals before you get your blood drawn. The small plastic cup came in handy for storage. No one will ever know that these babies go around a cock! Absolutely loved this product - definitely didn't expect to!
Relatively inexpensive, Adjustable to fit any man, Stretchy and Comfortable.
Made of porous material, Light odor
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
SlickJimmy
useful
SlickJimmy
Read entire review
Good cock ring to start out and experiment with, thats why I purchased it. When this one breaks, I might pick up another or buy a different cock ring. But, for $10, its worth the gamble. The glow-in-the-dark action is insane. I have never seen anything other than a glow stick light up like that.
The material is very, very stretchy and can be used just about any way imaginable.
Poob hair might get in the way, which won't end well for anyone.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2008
Rally ring enhancers dragster reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rally ring enhancers dragster

rjjohns13
extremely useful
rjjohns13
Test driving the "Rally Ring" enhancer
All in all I think this is a good gag gift and that is about it. It is too big and uncomfortable to go down in my books as a good cock ring. It can provide some decent vaginal stimulation with the texture and girth but I think a good quality penis sleeve would do a better job. If one wants a cock ring, a good quality (more comfortable) vibrating ring would be a better purchase.
ribbed, nubbed, larger girth
too big, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Wildchild
extremely useful
Wildchild
No race with the Rally
This wasn't my favorite cock ring to test drive. It was rather long and uncomfortable and, well, took way too long in the prep time area. This would be an awesome gag gift. That's just my opinion.
The design resembles a tire, Novelty Item
The length, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
All Hands on Dick
The Dragster is a neat idea from California Exotics, but I would caution anyone who is new to c-ring use to be very careful while using this ring. It takes patience, lube and an extra hand to get a secure and comfortable fit.
Nice Color, Effective
Difficult for Solo Use, Too Long, Too Tight
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Erection commander set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection commander set

CollegeFun2014
useful
CollegeFun2014
These rings were too thick and too brightly colored for my liking. They also could have been slightly more snug. The tubular design of the ring also reduces the contact area with the shaft which makes it easier for the ring to slip. The box does work as a convenient storage case though and keeps dust away from them.
Multiple sizes, Box can be used for storage
Too bright of a color, too thick
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Erection commander 37 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection commander 37

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Who doesn't love a silicone toy? It's easy to clean, not porous and rarely smells. It's travel friendly, can be used anywhere, and can be used by any male.
Silicone cute color
No texture
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Sewn leather cockring with velcro reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sewn leather cockring with velcro

VoluptuousVixen
useful
VoluptuousVixen
If you're new to cock rings, check this out!
The cock ring isn't the best one I've ever seen, nor is it the worse. It would be better for beginners, especially since it may not be up to the standards of a more advanced user.
fits most men, adjustable, well made, simplistic design
may not fit everyone, may stretch out over time
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
My favorite cock ring
When I saw this in the weekly buzz, I immediately grabbed it and placed the order for it that day. This is a great ring, with lovely black leather. It could possible be slightly wider, but for a first leather ring, it was a good choice.
Velcro closure, adjustable, easy to put on, not cold in winter
Leather hard to clean, velcro irritates wife some
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
TheNakedTruth
useful
TheNakedTruth
First timer; Met expectations
Overall, I was pleased with using this product and would recommend to anyone starting out with using cockrings. I have not used it for any masturbation sessions yet, but I look forward to trying that next.
Easy to use, Discreet design
A little discomfort
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
romstomp
useful
romstomp
Was hoping for more, but got less...
I have used a few different types of cock rings, lassos, and straps, and while this one does its job, I just don't like it very much. I would not recommend it, as I feel the quality is not worth the price compared to other similar products.
Little to no smell, Simple design, Easy to use, Discreet.
Leather feels cheap, Not very soft
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012
Silicon stud lasso (black) reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silicon stud lasso (black)

LostinLife
extremely useful
LostinLife
My Stud didn't like this Lasso
I am glad I didn't have to pay for this. I reviewed it free from EdenFantasys. If you are looking to get a great ring to add to your collection I would spend some extra money and look at a different one.
none
~I could not adjust it husband had to use his muscles to adjust ~Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
I Want It Now.
worth reading, but not useful
I Want It Now.
Get lassoed, if you can!
My man and I found this toy to be a big disappointment. We couldn't even use it because we received one that appeared to be defective, but after "testing it out" as best we could, neither of us were too interested in it, anyway.
Inexpensive
sticky feeling to the material, non-adjustable (I think ours was defective)
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2011
dopy
somewhat useful
dopy
Uncomfortable, but one size fits all!
If your interested in a cheap cock ring that does its job and you don't care about being uncomfortable, then this may be the cock ring for you.
Adjustable
Comfort
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2011
Erection commander 42 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection commander 42

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
As with a lot of products I've seen, you can do better than this one. At the same time, you could also do worse. It sits somewhat in the middle. It's not as bad and rigid as a metal cock ring, while not being as flexible as a jelly ring. It's good for the larger men, but virtually useless for anyone with a thickness below 1.5"
*Silicone *Not too rigid, but not too stretchy
*A bit too large *It's pink..
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Titanmen metal cock ring 1.5'' reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Titanmen metal cock ring 1.5''

DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Doctor Get Me A Tourniquet
The material is good, since it is non-porous, latex free, and phthalates free. It can also be used for temperature play, and could make your erection last longer. The downsides are that this toy can be tight, kind of scary, and difficult to remove if your erection doesn't go away. I recommend it to someone that might be more experienced in rings, because you would need to know which one to buy to get the size right.
Non-Porous, Latex Free, Phthalates Free, Temp Play
Tight, Scary Since It's Metal and Doesn't Stretch, Difficult to Remove
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Nic C
useful
Nic C
Break Out the Ruler First!
This is a pretty simple, but relatively pretty, cock ring. If you are sure to get the right size and want something you can just slip on, go for it. It doesn't have any bells or whistles, but it's nice and smooth, easy to use, clean, and store.
Smooth and classy, Simple to figure out
Not adjustable, Must be sized right
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Stnjbe1021
useful
Stnjbe1021
Titanmen Stong
A good item to add to the collection. It works well with temperature play and is easy to care for. Although I was frightened to try it, I'm glad I did. It was a pleasurable experience!
Comfortable, easy to clean, and smooth.
Doesn't let you fully penetrate.
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2010
Love me tender rings reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love me tender rings

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
If you're looking for a simple and easy c-ring, this set could be a good fit for you, but only if you're not sensitive to cheap materials and do not plan on sharing them with partners. They're easy to use and clean, but cannot be sterilized and will probably need to be replaced after awhile.
easy to use easy to clean easy to store
made of TPR no texture boring
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Silicone cock ring with anal balls reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone cock ring with anal balls

She & him
useful
She & him
Gimme the Ol' Ball and Chain
In testing this toy, I learned that sometimes the idea is better than the execution. The principle behind this item is sound, but the way this was put into reality is flawed. Upgrading the material, and a solid rethinking of what the makers are trying to achieve is a necessity for this toy.
Super stretchy material, easy for beginners to use
Porous material, insufficient size for anything past anal beginner
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2012
sparkinator
useful
sparkinator
Just a cock ring
Expensive for just a silicone cock ring. The anal beads were a big let down. I suggest a different ring that is better suited for being a ring and getting a separate toy for the anal part.
Works as a nice cock ring Safe Material
Anal beads are worthless
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
married with children
useful
married with children
A Good Gag Gift, A Bad Toy
If you are a beginner looking to add some anal stimulation to your cock ring, this is a good place to start. I would not insert the anal beads without a condom. Anyone who is not a virgin in this area, do not buy this cock ring. You will be disappointed.
cheap, TPR silicone
mine broke after the first use, too flimsy
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2011
Rod
useful
Rod
Cock ring anal toy
This is a nice toy to start out on before moving on to more advanced toys. I definitely recommend this product.
Easy on and off, easy cleanup, nice thick band
Might fit looser than the average cock ring.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Titanmen metal cock ring 2'' reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Titanmen metal cock ring 2''

princessphoinex
extremely useful
princessphoinex
This toy is great for the make but I need to pay attention to the size of things before I "jump on it".
Metal so no allergic reaction.
No size adjustment
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
mica123
somewhat useful
mica123
This toy is best for advanced users who have tried a variety of cock rings. Overall, this toy is easy to use, clean and store.
For advanced users.
Does not vibrate, can chafe.
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010
Adjust ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Adjust ring

allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Overall, this ring does its job perfectly. It provides stimulation for the user, fits virtually any size and girth, can be adjusted to the wearer's liking, and is easy to care for and store. However, it is not designed for the wearer's partner to be stimulated very much.
Adjustable, easy to care for, fits every size, comfortable.
Minimal stimulation for partner.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
Rubber ring reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rubber ring

Speedy
useful
Speedy
Ring around the Penis (Rosie)
Overall, this is a great product. It's very cheap, so it doesn't hurt to give it a try. There should be some varieties, but there isn't with this product. It works very well with any size, but with bigger sizes might be tight.
Inexpensive, works how it's supposed to
Could be a little bigger, or at least have different sizes/different colors
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
MnK
extremely useful
MnK
Great C Ring for the price!
All in all this is an amazing product! If you're new to cock rings, or have been using them for a while now, you won't be disappointed.
Cheap, easy to clean, works great
Rubber seam left over from manufacturing
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Surprised it fits so tightly!
If you've never tried a cock ring, or you miss that stretchy feeling, here is a great ring for you. At a price of only $3.99 it's a steal, and it will fit most men out there. My fiance is quite large and it fits him very well, and very comfortably. I'm a little let down by the material type, but it's no biggie; Simply buy two or three of these and you're good for about a year.
Easy to stretch, Good grip, Has a tight but comfortable hold, Amazing price
Very porous, Not something to use with multiple partners or keep long term (over 3 months)
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2011
Swish
useful
Swish
I wouldn't put a ring on this one
This little ring can be useful but not for much. It is cheap, which is a good thing. I don't feel like it was a waste, but think about it before you buy it. It has worked for some and not for others. I hoped it would have worked for me but it just didn't do the job.
Easy to clean, inexpensive, great for harnesses.
Does not make him last longer, a bit hard to get off.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
chodaboy
useful
chodaboy
Good to try....
Good for a first time toy user/ buyer. The stretchiness of this rubber toy is very nice. My wife and I both recommend this.
Works! Keeps me hard!
Pulls hair.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2008
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Multiuse- Cock ring or harness O-ring
While this o-ring didn’t work out as a cock ring for us, it did allow us to explore if we’d like using them while being very cost efficient.
Great price, durable.
Too small for my partner.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2008
Master brushed reviews
Price: $44.95
 
 
 
 

Master brushed

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
As my first metal cock ring, I quite like the Master. It is comfortable in use, as well as durable and easy to care for. The design is simple and elegant; the brushed finish makes this an understated but sophisticated piece of cock jewelry. That said, the packaging does not match the quality of the product. The included storage bag sheds on the otherwise pristine finish of the ring within and instructions are not included, though links to them can be found within this review.
High quality material, well finished, comfortable
Throwaway bag, not packaged with instructions
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Master Ring is an excellent cock ring for the more experienced user. The heft of the ring combined with the erection strengthening and cock enlargement make wearing this a great experience. Not to mention extended orgasms!
Beautifully Crafted Great Heft and Feel Super Easy to Clean and Maintain
Must be measured for accurately Slight learning curve - may not be suitable for beginners
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
Platinum silicone cock ring double pack reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Platinum silicone cock ring double pack

dorky23
extremely useful
dorky23
Stretchy cock rings make you go "ouch" making you less hard
These were just so disappointing , as a matter of fact,sad really. They don't fit most men. I've got a big dick, and they just don't fit me right, so if your over average, I wouldn't use them.
longer erection Stamina
Too tight Restricting not practical
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2012
butts
extremely useful
butts
Awesome cock ring set!
This is a really awesome set of quality cock rings. They certainly do the job well, and comfortably! They're inexpensive, neat looking, and super durable. These are definitely our favorite rings so far. I'd highly recommend these to anyone; new to rings or experienced users. There's no crazy texture or vibrating bullet, but the simplicity of these makes for a perfect every day ring set.
Affordable, comfortable, well functioning, easy to clean and super durable!
Might be too tight on larger cocks.
Rating:
Published:September 18, 2012
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Multi-purpose, But Tight!
I love that these rings are made of high-quality silicone, I really do. I just wish they weren't so darn tight! My boy ended up with bruises from the smaller ring, but the ring for the scrotum does get some use when we play. If you're on the small side or enjoy extreme restriction, try these out! Otherwise, keep searching.
Silicone Two rings included in kit
Too tight for most wearers
Rating:
Published:June 04, 2012
PandJ
useful
PandJ
Ouch
Because the rings are too small and too large, you should spend a bit more money and get a fitted ring. I was looking forward to having a more snug fit for a cock ring, but these rings were just too tight.
material, two rings
size of rings, stretchability
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2011
Foxxy Kitty
useful
Foxxy Kitty
Double the C-Rings, Double the Pleasure
Two cock rings are always better than one. With the C-Rings package by Doc Johnson, you will have one C-ring that is meant for the base of the penis and the large C-ring is made to be worn around the scrotum. Comfortable, durable, strong, stretchable, and made of premium silicone, this set will surely please average or below average men.
Silicone, stretchable, comfortable, fits most men.
The small cock ring might be too small and too tight for some wearers.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
jakjak
useful
jakjak
ROCK the RING!
Again I have to say that these are the best ones I've ever had. I will use these whenever I can and are really fun! I would say this should be part of every couple's arsenal of toys and maybe even one of the first!
2 of them with different sizes stretchy silicone, and comfortable. Thick and extremely well made
NONE!
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Two Rings are Better Than One
This pair of silicone cock rings, one for use in front of the balls and one for use behind the balls, did their job well. Both of the rings were comfortable to wear thanks to how wide the bands are (i.e. no feeling as if your penis is wrapped in a rubber band). The rings also fit well thanks to the stretchiness of the material, however as the un-stretched diameter of the small is still pretty small I wouldn’t recommend this set to above average men.
Wide band, stretchy, pure silicone, two pack.
Small ring may be a bit to small.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2011
Grinder reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Grinder

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
A Huge Nut For Your Nuts
We own several cock-rings made from stainless steel and it's the Grinder that is the clear winner. It's heft, brushed finish, and industrial look make it very manly and I like to think of it as hardware for the hardware. Take time to measure correctly and you'll love the way this makes your cock look and stay harder longer.
Masculine look, heavy feel. Smooth, sleek finish, choice of sizes available. Easy to clean.
Rigid unyielding design may be uncomfortable to beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Nuts and Bolts
This is a beautifully crafted cock ring. All the little details have been though out. It has a strong masculine look, without any real hard edges that might become painful in play. It's fantastic and with proper care it should last a lifetime.
Beautifully crafted. Smooth rounded edges for comfortable wear.
None, just be sure to measure to get a proper size.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Hulk’s Cock Ring
The Grinder is an amazing cock ring for those who are more endowed than others. The Grinder is very easy to clean and store. There are a few downsides - the first is clearly that this is a non-adjustable cock ring, meaning it is only usable by those who fit the set requirements. The other downside is the fact that it is very cool to the touch, but this is easily fixed by submerging the stainless steel in warm water for a minute or two.
Easy to clean, very strong and durable with a neat design.
May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Nut In A Can. Open The Lid &...
I would hate to see the wrench that matches this nut! But I know which bolt goes in it, and how many screws it takes to put on. This is a perfect gift for you gear head to wear, display or get as a gag gift. It comes in a trendy metal can that is very discrete and makes a nice gift. As a matter of fact, I have seen this before in a business and thought it was a great decorative item. Red faced now. . . yep.
Discrete. Cool design. Nice packaging.
Weight! One size. Not comfortable for me.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011