Cock rings reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping On Orders $75+
    Get Your Order By Labor Day!
Sort by
Total products: 230
Blue metal cock ring xtra thick reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Blue metal cock ring xtra thick

college92boy
useful
college92boy
I like this ring because it makes my cock look great and it feels comfortable when it is worn. No one will know you are wearing it throughout the day.
Nice Fit Good Look
Too Thick
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2013
Erection rings set reviews
Price: $14.95
 
 
 
 

Erection rings set

Aisha85
useful
Aisha85
These rings are fun, they are a bit stretchy, and they come in different sizes for the best experience possible. They are latex-free. They are easy to put on and take off with no sharp seams like some of other cock rings have. These are a great buy, and I would buy them over again any day.
With 4 sizes, there should be one to fit most men Stretchy Easy to clean
No place for a bullet Hard for men with larger testicles to put around their cock and balls
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2013
James Deen cock rings reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen cock rings

IrishCat
useful
IrishCat
Helps You Keep Going!
This toy is definitely going to help our sex lives and intimacy, and I would highly recommend it if the guy is about average in size. However, if the guy is larger than average, this may not be the toy for you.
Fit an average-sized man well, enabled longer than normal intercourse, easily removed.
Rings not designed for anyone on the large size, either in testicle size or cock size.
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2013
John E W
useful
John E W
Hey baby! Where's the head gasket?
I think the James Dean cock rings are well worth the buck for someone with a penis of 1.5" in diameter. I found it a little tight on my penis but it worked well and I'm going to continue using it.
Holds in place well. Made of 100% silicone Easy to wash
A little hard to take off Too thick of a ring Attracts dust Pulls pubic hair
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
dindagail
useful
dindagail
The "James Deen" Rings
A cock ring is meant to provide support, but if your penis begins to go numb, or you experience pain, slide it off or cut the ring off. The "James Deen" ring will roll off the penis quite easily if you go slow with it. One way to prevent complications is to measure the penis while it is hard, to know which ring is best for you.
Hygienic, firm, comfortable.
Not for extended wear, can pull pubic hair.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
remember.me
extremely useful
remember.me
Put A Ring on It!
These rings are suitable for most men. Advanced or beginner users can use these rings with ease and they are simple to use. Whether or not you like them will end up being a personal preference. They seem to be strong and will probably last a long time.
100% silicone, will fit most men, firm, easy to store and clean
Can be draggy, can pull hair, may be hard to put on, no bells and whistles like vibrations
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
playsalot
useful
playsalot
It worked for me.
If you are looking for a good, silicone cock ring set I recommend this one. They work well and were not too uncomfortable as long as your penis is not too big around.
Helps stay hard longer, Made out of good material
Pulled hair, Not for all sizes
Rating:
Published:October 21, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Worthy Of A Porn Star
To provide firm erection support, and increase sensitivity without overwhelming the senses and bringing on premature ejaculation, you simply can't beat this set. The silicone is high quality and firm, but it does allow the blood to ebb and flow properly to prevent damage to the delicate structures of the penis. All in all, this is a great set for experienced players and rank amateurs.
Hygienic, firm, comfortable.
Can pull hair, could be painful for penises with large girth, not for extended wear.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Basic Cock Ring That Does The Job
I do think that Doc Johnson could have done something a bit extra with these rings. They could have done some vibration or some attachment for the partner, but they didn't. That is ok though, because the rings are well made and do the job they were meant to do. They give you two sizes to choose from, it stretches, its made from silicone, its rather comfortable, and doesn't clamp down in a single spot like other rings. Overall is a pretty good set of rings.
Simplistic deign, does the job, easy to use, fits multiple sizes, 100% silicone
no texture or extra features. Simple cock ring.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
Gettinmymojoback
useful
Gettinmymojoback
Awkward
All in all, I would not purchase this product. Being new to the cock ring experience, this just left a bad taste in my husband and my mouth. I wouldn't recommend these to a friend, and I wouldn't buy this for anyone I know. Just wasn't our cup of tea.
not an unpleasant smell
pulls hair, too tight, obvious packaging
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2012
Posh love rings reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Posh love rings

Pete's Princess
useful
Pete's Princess
When just one size does not fit all, try three!
Three sizes for the right fit at the right time. There are thick ribs around each ring and 8 nubs on each side. The rings are a bit stretchy but are unlikely to comfortably fit around the Penis and Testes together. The thickness makes them unlikely to break or rip even with the most vigorous users. The rings can also be used at an adult party for a vibrator ring toss and then the guests can take home a little treat to use later.
Variety of sizes High Quality Textured
Pink Color Nubs Potential ego issues
Rating:
Published:January 02, 2013
h3artsav3r
useful
h3artsav3r
Most Valuable Rings!
Posh Love Rings are great for use by all users, both beginner and advanced. They come in multiple sizes, for fit, as well as for opportunities for experimentation. Overall, it is a good buy! It is a wonderful basic cock ring.
Multiple Sizes, Pure Silicone, Stretchy, Beginner/ Experimentation friendly
None
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
Triple Rings for Everyone.
These rings are fun. Since I am a little older (but don’t yet need an ED drug), these rings helped me produce a firmer erection, pleasing both my wife and myself.
With three sizes, there should be one to fit most men.
Not stretchy enough to go around the balls and shaft.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
gwenevieve
useful
gwenevieve
Posh Love Rings
These are relatively cheap for what you're getting. Three different sizes made out of quality silicone for only 13 bucks isn't bad at all. Yeah, there's no amazing texture, and they don't vibrate, but they are simple and get the job done, and they do a good job of it. These toys have been good to me, and they'll be good for you too.
Silicone Different sizes Some texture Easy to clean Dishwasher safe
May not fit all Not really enough texture to do much
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
mpfm
extremely useful
mpfm
Ring a Ding Ding
Boost your erection with this trio of cock rings in various sizes. Most men should be able to match their girth to one of the rings. Because the silicone is difficult to stretch, the rings work best on the shaft alone, instead of the shaft and balls. They are strong and durable, and should last a long time.
Nice color selection, three sizes, easy to clean, affordable.
Hard to stretch, texture not noticable in use.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
Three sizes that don't fit all.
Whether you are average sized girth, less than or more than, I truly believe these are gonna be hit or miss. They do not stretch very easily. Even though there are three sizes, I couldn't find one that was just right for me. They are very durable, so I could see them lasting a long time.
Three different sizes. Easy to clean. No smell.
Do not stretch much. Not sure what the bumps do where they are positioned.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2012
Adamc505
somewhat useful
Adamc505
Soft, Fun, Latex-Free, Totally Pleasure-Packed Rings!
All in all I would suggest these rings to anyone. They are so worth the price! They help with your pleasure and stamina. They are easy to put on and take off with no sharp seams like other cock rings have. They stay in one place and do not flop around like others have for me. They are latex-free so if you are allergic these would be amazing for you!
Cheap, strong, soft, seamless, pleasurable, latex-free.
Tend to dry out and lose tightness over time.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Rings of Pleasure
These are a great set of rings. I would suggest them for beginner to see what size you may need for future reference and to see how you like to use cock rings. They are flexible and stretchy, easy to get off and on. No concerns with not being able to remove the ring. They come in some great colors and are made from Silicone. Easy to clean up and care for.
Silicone Flexible Lightly Textured Colorful
none
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
Magnum single girth cage reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum single girth cage

hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
Awesome product for beginners or experienced user! It's very stretchy, and by adding a vibration, it causes great reactions for the wife. Would suggest everyone try this great product. You cannot go wrong buying this!
Easy to clean/store Good safety rating for material Hypo-allergenic Latex free
Packaging is not discreet
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2012
toy review man
useful
toy review man
The Magnum Support Plus Single Cage is a very unique item. If you are average-sized or smaller, you should find this toy to work wonders. If you are larger than normal, it may be too tight. It provided an intense orgasm for both of us, almost to the point of too much.
Very snug fit Helps maintain a strong erections
Almost too snug
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
Fresh five snap blue cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fresh five snap blue cock ring

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a great beginner cock ring or an alternative to fixed rings. It is versatile as a cock ring that can provide support/bulge enhancement, erection aid, ejaculation control or just some bling for your balls. It's adjustable to fit most men and looks great. It works as advertised. I give it 4 stars for materials/price.
Adjustable, easy to clean, beautiful color, fits most.
price, material is just ok.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2012
Ricky
useful
Ricky
After I put on the toy, I quickly began to grow to a very erect position. It was easily one of the biggest erections I've ever experienced before. My cock was ready, and so was I.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Posh performance kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Posh performance kit

gwenevieve
extremely useful
gwenevieve
Overall, this is a great kit. It comes with rings in case you're worried about the plug going where it doesn't belong and it's made of quality silicone and features a suction cup base. For the price, I don't really think you can beat it.
silicone comes with different sized rings suction cup base vibrant colors
base may be too small
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
pussy licker
useful
pussy licker
Great for beginners, but it is a must to use a lot of lube. Unless you like pain. Works well for what it is intended for.
The stubs around the cock rings feel great Small and discreet Travel size Great suction cup base
The plug is hard and rubbery They get stuck if not enough lube used
Adonis silicone rings atlas reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis silicone rings atlas

FlashFuchsia
useful
FlashFuchsia
[Insert Atlas Joke Here]
A penis ring is an essential element of any man's toy ensemble. This one is simple, yet interesting to look at, safe, and (for the most part) comfortable. For its modest price, it's very well worth it, especially since toys of the same quality can range all the way up to 100 dollars.
Easy to clean Strong Works well Aesthetically pleasing
Not very stretchy Tight Doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Rath
useful
Rath
Feel like a god with Atlas!
Stylish, comfortable, and helps to keep me hard as a rock and last longer. I like it when things work as advertised!
Works as advertised! Easily cleaned, Comfortable to wear
Other than it could be too small for some, no cons from me!
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Morning Glory All the Time.
Guys if you want to give her/him a big "present" buy it and try it solo before you do the deed with it. I can say from personal experience... SHAVE! otherwise your gonna be in some pain.
Works like it should. Nice fit. Nice shape.
Could use more color options.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
 Research
extremely useful
Research
Atlas is quite supportive
Since cock rings typically do not need to change size or be very adjustable, it is often a good idea to get a set sized ring for that extra pressure you get out of a stiffer material. The Atlas ring does a fine job of providing the desired resistance while still offering some degree of flexibility. It may not be the most adjustable ring around, but it sure looks swell.
Silicone construction, attractive design, near universal fit
Stiff silicone does not stretch as much as other materials
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2011
Peg
extremely useful
Peg
An atlas anyone can read
The ring functions well as designed with the added benefit of a grooming aid. This would make a great introductory toy for someone who is curious about sex toys.
Great price, easy to use, good first time purchase.
Non-adjustable; be sure of your size before you purchase.
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2011
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
An Atlas for my penis
This may become one of my favorite cock rings. It looks great on my swollen dick, is comfortable to wear, helps keep me hard longer, and seems to be very durable - what more can one ask from a cock ring?
The Adonis looks great on my dick and is comfortable to wear.
I really can't think of anything that distracts from this cock ring.
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2011
Omega mirror reviews
Price: $46.95
 
 
 
 

Omega mirror

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Omega means "great O" in greek
Cock ring lovers will love this, provided it fits your anatomy. It is VERY thick and heavy with a beautiful smooth finish. You won't forget you are wearing this, but just hope you don't drop it on one of your toes or a tile floor! Very well made, but not recommended for beginners. There are cheaper options, but if you want a thick, hefty ring, this one is it. 4.5 out of 5 for lack of packaging and size options.
Steel, smooth finish, heft, aesthetically pleasing, pouch included
Expensive, only 2 sizes offered, thick
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Zandrock
extremely useful
Zandrock
One Ring To Rule Them All
If you know the size of cock ring you require and are looking for something sleek sexy, and fun then this will be a good purchase. It looks great. It can be used for temperature play, and it add some new sensations to your sex life.
-Stainless Steel -Good for Temperature Play -Sleek Design
-Can Rub and Cause Irritation
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Mwar
extremely useful
Mwar
I'm O-Mega Confused
If you're looking for your first cock ring, go for something adjustable. If you are experienced and want a challenge, the Omega Mirror can work for you. I can be during masturbation and intercourse, as well as used with toys. Be warned though, this thing will break a toe if it's dropped!
Metal Cleanly Designed
More Advanced Users Heavy Learning Curve Won't work for all anatomies
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
Vibrating stud lasso reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating stud lasso

Marie Hanna
extremely useful
Marie Hanna
The Vibrating Stud Lasso is a little different than the traditional vibrating cock ring. It will fit all penis sizes and is very easy to get on and off, and doesn't have the risk of snapping like the more traditional cock rings. There are ten different vibration settings, all of which are surprisingly strong.
Adjustable, Strong Vibrations, Easy to put on
Couldn't reuse the packaging
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
If you're looking for a cock ring that's easy to put on and/or that will give you stronger erections, I'd keep looking. But if you enjoy experimenting with different types of cock rings, or want some pleasurable hands-free vibrations on your cock and balls while masturbating (or maybe even during sex), the Silicone Stud Lasso is worth a try.
Pleasurable vibrations Stronger bullet than many vibrating cock rings
Can be a little difficult to put on Not the best choice if you like a tight cock ring
C-ring intermediate reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

C-ring intermediate

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Very well-made cock ring, great for my ego, but . . .
As far as cock rings go, the C-Ring Intermediate by Tantus is one of the finest I own. However, it may not work for some men as it doesn't stretch enough to get around your package.
Very high quality cock ring that is easy to clean and durable.
This cock ring may not fit some men.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
cockneato
extremely useful
cockneato
Good quality ring that provides enhancement but may be too small for some.
This cock ring is good, but it is too small for me (and likely others). It serves its purpose in enhancing erections both visually and physically. But buyer beware. Measure yourself before you buy.
Simple, thick cock ring that fits around your cock and balls that allows more powerful erections.
If you are on the larger side, this cock ring may be too small, causing discomfort....
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
boobooblair
useful
boobooblair
Best silicone cock ring on the market
I'd say the Tantus cock rings are the best silicone rings on the market now. They do cost more than the cheap jelly rings or the super thin silicone cock rings, but these rings are perfect for guys who are looking for a high quality ring without having to make the switch to metal.
high quality silicone, good fit
lack of variety in sizes
Rating:
Published:February 14, 2012
Exlporer
useful
Exlporer
Simple and Effective with Many Benefits
This is a simple design, does exactly what it is supposed to, and will last forever. I highly recommended for enhancement of sensation and orgasm, and to help with mild ED or stamina issues.
Provides many enhancements Very easy to use, clean, and store very high quality material
Slight ridge can cause chafing if not faced inward
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Solisray
useful
Solisray
Helping hand!
This toy is a great addition to regular sex or play without any hassle or batteries. Using the cock ring is a wonderful way to pleasure yourself and your partner at the same time. Its simple and does not break.
Hands free stimulation
None
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
A ring fit for a penis
I really want to give this ring 5 stars. It is a body safe material, should last a long time, no smell, and slightly stretchy. However, do to its 3/4 inch width, it feels smaller than my Gear Essentials ring, and therefore it is not quite as comfortable. So therefore, 4 stars.
Silicone ring, slightly stretchy, offered in various sizes
Width makes it feel smaller
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
I'm C-ing Orgasms In Your Future...
Want to toss that jelly ring and step things up with your partner? Or maybe just a little gift to yourself to help you *ahem* relax by yourself? The C-ring intermediate from Tantus is a hardy yet attractive cock ring made from the highest quality silicone and is perfect for those ready to move beyond more forgiving rings. Ready for a little challenge, as well as one hell of an orgasm? Look no further.
Nonporous, easy to care for, discreet, comfortable, effective.
Will not fit all users, has some rough edges, cannot be used with all lubes.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2010
Yoda
useful
Yoda
Ring of... intense pleasure but also slightly purple testicles.
A soft, yet sturdy device, the Tantus C-Ring Intermediate is a stylish penis ring for beginners with a sense of adventure. It's not too big, and it's not too small. It will do exactly what it's meant to do... give you a hard penis, with a memorable orgasm to follow.
Soft and yielding, durable, easy to clean.
Can't use with silicone lube.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for C-Ring!
The Intermediate C-ring is a 1” wide ring of 100% medical grade black silicone with an inside diameter of 1-7/8”. It may represent the best application of a cock ring currently available. It stretches better than metal cock rings but provides more resistance than rings made of softer material. Since it is silicone, it is easy to clean, can be sterilized, and should last a lifetime. It may not look as cool as the metal rings, but it doesn’t cost nearly as much either.
100% silicone, stretchy but not too much
Looks pretty cool, but not as cool as the metal ones
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2008
Posh vibro ring reviews
Price: $10.19 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Posh vibro ring

 charleswifey
useful
charleswifey
I didn't find the Posh to be very exciting, but that doesn't mean it couldn't be to others. I would suggest trying it for yourself depending on your man's size and your preference of toys.
Easy to use.
Not powerful, vibrator hard to remove.
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really like the Posh Vibro Ring. It's made out of silicone so it's completely safe as well as being easy to clean and store, and comes in four different colors. It worked perfectly for me, hitting exactly where I wanted it to. The vibrations may not be strong enough for some users and men with either very large or very small girths won't be able to comfortably wear it.
Cute colors, cheap price, great for beginners
many not fit some men.
Adonis Silicone Rings Hercules reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis Silicone Rings Hercules

Lavendar
extremely useful
Lavendar
Hercules' Cock Ring
Hercules is a solid reliable cock ring. The textured ribbing provides stimulation for the wearer as well as the receiver. The silicone material is nonporous, able to be sanitized, and durable. This ring is very well priced and should be a clear choice over a standard jelly cock ring.
Silicone Durable Stretchy-easy to put on Helps maintain erection
May not fit larger men
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
Hercules is an understatement!
Overall, I will give this 4 stars. I think with the rings it just provided a little bit too much restriction. It is small enough to be effective, but not large enough where my wife can feel it. I am happy with this ring, but it isn't perfect.
Silicone, shaft only, easy to store.
Rings maybe too restrictive, difficult to remove still.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
Sensual husband
useful
Sensual husband
Hercules Makes You Rock Hard
If you are looking for a product to prolong your love making session then I would highly recommend the Adonis Hercules to you.
Very pleasing product
I have no cons
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
That Guy
extremely useful
That Guy
One Size Does Not Fit All
It's hard to give a product a fair shake when it doesn't fit you. My experience with the Adonis Ring is that it would work great for somebody it fits, but when it comes to cock rings, a good fit is the most important attribute the toy can have. The Adonis Ring won't fit everybody comfortably, but for those it does, I imagine it would work great.
Study Material Easy to Clean Stretchy
May not fit larger men
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Hercules...Hercules...Hercules
If you are looking for a good cock ring that just works and you don't care about all the bells and whistles, then the Hercules from the Adonis line at California Exotic Novelties may be just what you're looking for. It is made out of silicone so the material is safe and yet it is still stretchy which means it is easier to put on and take off. It is resilient enough to provide great erection enhancement. Wrap the Hercules around your cock and show your partner how strong you are!
Silicone; Stretchy; Good erection enhancement; Simple
No vibration; Might be a little small for some guys, but size is good for me
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Hercules would be jealous of my cock!
Hercules will certainly lend some strength to your cock, this is due to the silicone material and the little give it has. Add some lube to your tool, slide on this ring and you will soon see why Hercules was so widely loved. It was his rock hard cock! Use it solo to feel the change first hand or use it with your partner and let her feel the difference of a Herculean cock .
Silicone, Very restrictive.
None for me, May not fit larger guys.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
Erection commander 32 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection commander 32

tami
extremely useful
tami
I cannot fault the product it preformed like it is supposed to and did everything it says it will do, it is not the fault of the product that hubby does not like how it fits, and it does not have enough stretch for him in it. The product cleaned up very well and stores easily. This ring will work for someone that is not as thick as hubby. Since this was our first time trying a cock ring it was different so we will try getting a different size one and see what happens. e
easy to clean good for beginners
does not fit all sizes
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2012
Lovering 8ight reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Lovering 8ight

carl2000
useful
carl2000
Gentle but rough
It's a nice stretchy cock ring that allows for different forms of play. The optional clit stimulator will be loved by your woman.
multiple configurations stretchy clit stimulator
smaller hole is rather tight for those of us on the larger side
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2012
Sexyforever
extremely useful
Sexyforever
Ring is too small for average penis width
The penis ring is uncomfortably small for the average penis width. The bump is perfectly placed to hit the clitoris. The raised flower on the bump is barely noticeable.
Bump perfectly placed to hit clitoris.
Ring is too small for average penis, bump needs more stimulating texture.
 Ryuson
extremely useful
Ryuson
Not for us
This is one of those awesome toys that I have that just really didn't work out for me. The features, material, design, and color are all amazing and perfect, but I think that as a couple we just don't like cock rings. I would highly recommend this toy.
Comfortable, stretchy, silicone, cute colors, functional
A bit thick, may pull hairs
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
Mike Honcho
useful
Mike Honcho
Versatile and adapatable for any Friday night
If you're looking for something different, for the price you can't go wrong with such a unique toy that will adapt to any mood or sex session. If I had only one ring in my toy chest, this one eyed snake rope would be the one.
Very versatile and adaptable to many sex positions and pecker sizes.
Nub may be a little larger than most women find comfortable.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2011
Rub My Ducky
extremely useful
Rub My Ducky
Cute Cocks Get All the Ladies
As a whole, I absolutely love the Lovering 8ight. There are certainly factors left up to preference, but that's true of all toys and not something I can hold against it. The quality is top-notch, as I've come to expect from Fun Factory, and the design of the product is something you just won't find in another cock ring. For its performance, durability, and value, I highly recommend you give it a try. At the very least, you'll land a cute willy!
100% pure silicone, excellent product design, and top-tier quality from Fun Factory!
Bumper may be a little hard depending on the lady's preference.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2011
MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
Holy High Quality Cockring Batman!
The Lovering 8ight is a wonderful toy capable of a multitude of uses as well as the ability to fit several different types of six shooters. For the more unshorn fellows such as myself, silicone is maybe not the best if one wishes to go au natural. Overall, the Lovering 8ight is nearly flawless.
Texture, stretchability, odor free, resists odors, two part construction.
Grabs hairs, attracts lint.
Jewelweed
useful
Jewelweed
Tons of uses for this great cock ring!
There are myriad ways to make this toy work for you. Switch around the rings, put your balls in one and the clit stimulator in the other, pop your shaft through one ring and balls through the other... the possibilities just go on and on! Made from safe 100% silicone, the Lovering 8ight is body-friendly, sterilizable, and versatile. I highly recommend picking one up.
Safe material, no rubber smell, versatile, stretchy, sterilizable, comes with clit stimulator.
Picks up lint.
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2009
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Ride 'Em Cowgirls!
A high quality silicone cock ring that is comfortable for a man to wear, and provides good clitoral stimulation for the woman. This ring has a tendency to stay right where you put it, so you won't have to keep stopping to re-adjust things.
Durable construction. 100% silicone. Stimulator is positioned well.
Ring part has a slightly tacky feel.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2009
Tie your own cockring reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tie your own cockring

funcouple
useful
funcouple
Tie Your Own Wannabe Cockring
If you are looking for something new to try instead of that standard cock ring, and you have a spare 16 dollars to blow, this is the trinket for you. Its material is very comfortable and it will fit you, no matter how big or small you are. However, if you last too long, it will get annoying to wear and after a while you will just rip it off out of irritation. If you aren't all that long, you will want to cut off the excess before trying to use it or it will just awkwardly flop around.
Adjustable Comfortable
Falls Off Too Long
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Actually liked this product!
I recommend these to anyone who has had a bad experience with cock rings. Buy a few and keep them handy. Very discreet and can be mistaken for some type of jelly rope or a bracelet. They look really similar to the glow-in-the-dark bracelets given out for breast cancer or the rope used in hospitals before you get your blood drawn. The small plastic cup came in handy for storage. No one will ever know that these babies go around a cock! Absolutely loved this product - definitely didn't expect to!
Relatively inexpensive, Adjustable to fit any man, Stretchy and Comfortable.
Made of porous material, Light odor
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
SlickJimmy
useful
SlickJimmy
Read entire review
Good cock ring to start out and experiment with, thats why I purchased it. When this one breaks, I might pick up another or buy a different cock ring. But, for $10, its worth the gamble. The glow-in-the-dark action is insane. I have never seen anything other than a glow stick light up like that.
The material is very, very stretchy and can be used just about any way imaginable.
Poob hair might get in the way, which won't end well for anyone.
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2008
Rally ring enhancers dragster reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rally ring enhancers dragster

rjjohns13
extremely useful
rjjohns13
Test driving the "Rally Ring" enhancer
All in all I think this is a good gag gift and that is about it. It is too big and uncomfortable to go down in my books as a good cock ring. It can provide some decent vaginal stimulation with the texture and girth but I think a good quality penis sleeve would do a better job. If one wants a cock ring, a good quality (more comfortable) vibrating ring would be a better purchase.
ribbed, nubbed, larger girth
too big, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Wildchild
extremely useful
Wildchild
No race with the Rally
This wasn't my favorite cock ring to test drive. It was rather long and uncomfortable and, well, took way too long in the prep time area. This would be an awesome gag gift. That's just my opinion.
The design resembles a tire, Novelty Item
The length, Not for beginners.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2011
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
All Hands on Dick
The Dragster is a neat idea from California Exotics, but I would caution anyone who is new to c-ring use to be very careful while using this ring. It takes patience, lube and an extra hand to get a secure and comfortable fit.
Nice Color, Effective
Difficult for Solo Use, Too Long, Too Tight
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2011
Erection commander set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection commander set

CollegeFun2014
useful
CollegeFun2014
These rings were too thick and too brightly colored for my liking. They also could have been slightly more snug. The tubular design of the ring also reduces the contact area with the shaft which makes it easier for the ring to slip. The box does work as a convenient storage case though and keeps dust away from them.
Multiple sizes, Box can be used for storage
Too bright of a color, too thick
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
Erection commander 37 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Erection commander 37

ChuChii
useful
ChuChii
Who doesn't love a silicone toy? It's easy to clean, not porous and rarely smells. It's travel friendly, can be used anywhere, and can be used by any male.
Silicone cute color
No texture
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Sewn leather cockring with velcro reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sewn leather cockring with velcro

VoluptuousVixen
useful
VoluptuousVixen
If you're new to cock rings, check this out!
The cock ring isn't the best one I've ever seen, nor is it the worse. It would be better for beginners, especially since it may not be up to the standards of a more advanced user.
fits most men, adjustable, well made, simplistic design
may not fit everyone, may stretch out over time
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
leatherlover
extremely useful
leatherlover
My favorite cock ring
When I saw this in the weekly buzz, I immediately grabbed it and placed the order for it that day. This is a great ring, with lovely black leather. It could possible be slightly wider, but for a first leather ring, it was a good choice.
Velcro closure, adjustable, easy to put on, not cold in winter
Leather hard to clean, velcro irritates wife some
Rating:
Published:September 19, 2012
TheNakedTruth
useful
TheNakedTruth
First timer; Met expectations
Overall, I was pleased with using this product and would recommend to anyone starting out with using cockrings. I have not used it for any masturbation sessions yet, but I look forward to trying that next.
Easy to use, Discreet design
A little discomfort
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
romstomp
useful
romstomp
Was hoping for more, but got less...
I have used a few different types of cock rings, lassos, and straps, and while this one does its job, I just don't like it very much. I would not recommend it, as I feel the quality is not worth the price compared to other similar products.
Little to no smell, Simple design, Easy to use, Discreet.
Leather feels cheap, Not very soft
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2012