Cock rings reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 220
Grinder reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Grinder

ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
A Huge Nut For Your Nuts
We own several cock-rings made from stainless steel and it's the Grinder that is the clear winner. It's heft, brushed finish, and industrial look make it very manly and I like to think of it as hardware for the hardware. Take time to measure correctly and you'll love the way this makes your cock look and stay harder longer.
Masculine look, heavy feel. Smooth, sleek finish, choice of sizes available. Easy to clean.
Rigid unyielding design may be uncomfortable to beginners.
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2012
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Nuts and Bolts
This is a beautifully crafted cock ring. All the little details have been though out. It has a strong masculine look, without any real hard edges that might become painful in play. It's fantastic and with proper care it should last a lifetime.
Beautifully crafted. Smooth rounded edges for comfortable wear.
None, just be sure to measure to get a proper size.
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Hulk’s Cock Ring
The Grinder is an amazing cock ring for those who are more endowed than others. The Grinder is very easy to clean and store. There are a few downsides - the first is clearly that this is a non-adjustable cock ring, meaning it is only usable by those who fit the set requirements. The other downside is the fact that it is very cool to the touch, but this is easily fixed by submerging the stainless steel in warm water for a minute or two.
Easy to clean, very strong and durable with a neat design.
May be too large for some.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Nut In A Can. Open The Lid &...
I would hate to see the wrench that matches this nut! But I know which bolt goes in it, and how many screws it takes to put on. This is a perfect gift for you gear head to wear, display or get as a gag gift. It comes in a trendy metal can that is very discrete and makes a nice gift. As a matter of fact, I have seen this before in a business and thought it was a great decorative item. Red faced now. . . yep.
Discrete. Cool design. Nice packaging.
Weight! One size. Not comfortable for me.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Stripe stainless steel cock ring reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Stripe stainless steel cock ring

Rawr4483
extremely useful
Rawr4483
This cock ring is fantastic for slightly more experienced users! It is a high quality ring that can last you a lifetime. It is both sleek in design and really does its job well! For those seeking harder, longer erections, or just a nice change of pace, I highly recommend trying out this stylish cock ring! You will not be disappointed!
Stainless Steel, Comfortable Fit, Easy to Clean, Sleek Design, Attractive, Nonporous
Not for Beginners, Requires Sizing, Only Comes in 2 Sizes
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Stripe stainless steel cock ring is one of those rare items where style meets function flawlessly. The design of the ring is such that it wears comfortably around the cock and balls while still promoting harder erections. Top this off with a stylish look and it's a must have item for anyone in the market for a cock ring. What's not to love about it?
Attractive design, stainless steel, comfortable fit.
Requires careful sizing.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2011
Stimulator sleeve-noduled reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulator sleeve-noduled

 ellieprobable
extremely useful
ellieprobable
wiggly purple jelly ring
Not the best option available unless you have a thing for grape-scented genitals. Look elsewhere for better quality and function.
inexpensive and simple to use
Not much stimulation
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
clix69
extremely useful
clix69
Tickle Me Purple
I would recommend this for beginners rather than advanced users, unless the advanced users got a little "creative" with their fun. I say this because this toy doesn't really do much on its own. It has little "ticklers" all around the toy for stimulation, but it does not vibrate, nor can you place a vibrator on it.
Compatible with other jelly-based toys, easy to clean, has mild scent.
Collects dust and hair.
BusyMe
useful
BusyMe
Jelly Beans
Overall I think the way this Jelly cock ring slips around is easily overlooked. Most people don't like the extra choke cock rings give.. I think this one gives versitility to something old that some people don't like.
Squishy, Not Smelly, Soft is also a plus for some
Extra Soft
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Bump and grind it
The Stimulator Sleeve-Noduled-Cock Ring is the very first jelly toy that I didn't chuck after the first use. It was a wonderful little toy for my husband and I until it finally broke after a few years.
the nubs add to play, doesn't constrict to much
not a fan of the anal teaser, made out of jelly
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2011
Dragon
useful
Dragon
Purple Meltdown...
It's a cock ring. Good for novelty, stocking stuffers and making people laugh. Great non threatening introduction to the subject. With all the "tentacles" it can clearly be "said" to stimulate women. It didn't, but...
It's purple!
Save your money.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2008
Cock & ball rings reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Cock & ball rings

KrissyNovacaine
extremely useful
KrissyNovacaine
Assortment for your assortment?
Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase. Instead of having to buy three rings hoping one would fit right, I was able to get these and he found something perfect for him. He may complain about the aesthetics, but there is no complaint from either of us about the function.
assortment lets you find the right size for you stretchy
"not showy enough" porous material little thin
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2012
Howells
useful
Howells
Good quality but doesn't fit right
These rings are excellent if you are the right size. A bit over the average girth is required to enjoy these. Other than that, they feel good! I liked the semi-transparent look and the width of the rings.
Good material, looks nice, non-intimidating, stretchy, affordable. They can tighten a Fleshlight.
Not a good fit for the average user.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Really awesome C-Ring for beginners or thicker men.
I recommend this for everyone who is either new to cock rings or just don't know which one to buy. It will last a long time, it's easy to clean, safe material, and will NOT snap on you. A great buy for a low price.
Wont snap, Comfortable, Stretches to fit, Returns to same size after use, Lasts for a long time
None.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2011
A Good Girl
useful
A Good Girl
Comfort for long lasting fun!
We weren't disappointed with this purchase; and I believe that, because of this great little set, my husband will purchase more decorative rings made of silicone. The ease and comfort of these rings, partnered with their low price point, makes them a good starter set of rings, as well as a comfortable addition to any collection.
Flexible, hypoallergenic, easy to clean, variety of sizes.
Hairs can get caught and pulled.
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
cheap way to find the right size
This is a good set of stretching cock rings (of the type which go around your whole package) which lets you experiment to find out which size is right for you.
good range of sizes, nice-looking, provides rock-hard erections
might pull your pubic hair
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2009
Adriana Ravenlust
useful
Adriana Ravenlust
Like jewelry for his cock
We enjoyed these cock rings but would go with a different size next time. You may want to measure before purchasing.
well made, 3 different sizes, silicone, stretchy
won't fit every body, a little plain looking
Rating:
Published:November 21, 2008
Beginner cock ring reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Beginner cock ring

geekkink
extremely useful
geekkink
As close to perfect as I think I am going to get.
This is likely the best cock ring you're going to find, if your cock fits. If it is too big it's just going to be a hula hoop for you, if it's too small, ohh man that would hurt. Long story short, always measure before you buy a cock ring.
Perfect size to get around my cock.
Terribly abusive on my girlfriend's labia.
Martiniman
useful
Martiniman
Thick and hard...to beat!
For the cost of the ring compared to what it does, every guy should have one, plus your wife or girlfriend will thank you.
Increased hardness, thickness, staying power, orgasm length and cumming distance
None that I can see if used properly.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
A Thinner Ring Would Have Been Less Awkward
Cock rings have a bit of a learning curve. This is my first 'shaft and balls' ring and I'm still not completely comfortable with its use. If you're a beginner or in need of a 2" ring, this is a durable, low-maintenance product, and will be fantastic for you. ...I'm just not sure if it's for me...
Ultra-durable Silicone Easy to clean/store Good for beginners
May be too big for some Silicone tugs on hairs Even beginners can mess this up
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2012
GatorDood
useful
GatorDood
Effective and Non-intimidating
I love this thing. I cannot believe I was nervous about using a traditional type cockring before I bought and used the Tantus Beginner Cockring. Now I cannot wait to move on to the Intermediate Ring!
Effective Almost maintenance free Easy to use Relatively Discreet
Somewhat expensive
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
Cock Ring
If you are looking for a cock ring that is easy to use, easy to clean, does not have any vibrations, and will last a long time, then this cock ring is for you. However, make sure your measurements correspond to the sizing directions because that was my mistake in purchasing this product.
Silicone
None
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Clandestine
extremely useful
Clandestine
Encircled With Silicone
The Beginner C-Ring from Tantus is an excellent starter toy for anyone who wants to experiment with penis rings. It can accommodate most men except for the smaller and larger outliers. Made of a safe material, it is durable and can be completely sterilized. Easy to clean and store, it's a low-maintenance, simple ring that is surprisingly effective while being comfortable.
Safe material Accommodating size Smooth, Beginner-friendly Can be cut for instant-release
A little difficult to stretch while putting on.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
LadyDragonfly
useful
LadyDragonfly
Put a Ring on It . . .
I absolutely enjoyed this item. It opened the door for many other fun experiences for us as a couple. There will be more to come in this category.
simple, discreet, smooth, easy to clean
If your member needs a trim, then this ring may pull a little bit.
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2011
V.T.T
extremely useful
V.T.T
The perfect start!
The perfect, basic cock ring! The high quality silicone construction and smooth wide design makes this just right for just about anyone with a dick interested in exploring cock ring play. It looks amazing and does its job well. Thicker, more sensitive erections and long lasting angry hard-ons abound with this simple, classic toy. I love, love, love this cock ring. Tantus makes divine sex toys and this men's sex accessory lives up to everything I've come to expect from them! Highly recommended.
Easy to use, silicone, body safe, thick and sturdy, durable, looks sexy as hell, high quality
More expensive than other 'basic' cock rings
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
It's Not You, It's Me...
This cock ring is an easy to care for quality product made of high grade silicone. It is an excellent choice for men from beginners to those with extensive experience. The price makes this a must for consideration for anyone in the market for a cock ring. However, a few characteristics of this ring make it not an ideal choice for men of below average size, in particular the ring was too loose to be effective for this beginner. For once, I can be honest when I say "It's not you, it's me."
Made of high grade silicone, durable design, reasonable price
Requires accurate sizing, not a one size fits all, not ideal for below average sized men, too wide
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2010
fungo
extremely useful
fungo
Our Little Helper
This product works as advertised. As simple as it is, it helped solve a not-so-simple problem that has been a dead weight on our sex life for a couple years. If you need a little help, you owe it to yourself to try this.
Helps maintain a stronger erection and looks good while doing it.
Perhaps too thick and clitoral sensation is so-so.
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
eyeneerg1984
extremely useful
eyeneerg1984
A Lesson In Erection
If you are unfamiliar to the world of solid cock rings, you don't know how strong an erection can be until you've used the beginner cock ring by Tantus. Don't let the term beginner fool you. This little piece can be hard to put on at first but once it is in place you and your partner are in for a lesson on erection. It's hard to believe that such a small ring of silicon can strengthen your cock, increase your sensitivity, prolong your stamina, lengthen your orgasm, and pleasure your partner.
Feels Great Around Shaft Effectively Increases Erection and Stamina
Slight Ridge on Underside of Ring
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2010
ArmyWife Kira
extremely useful
ArmyWife Kira
Definitely Great for Beginners!
Want to try using cock rings? Well, this is a great place to start! Tantus' Beginner Cock ring is comfortable and extremely high quality. It is easy to clean and sterilize. Tantus Beginner Cock ring may be your first and last cock ring purchase!
High Quality, 100% silicone, comfortable, larger erection, easy to clean.
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2009
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Lord of the Rings
The Tantus Beginner Cock Ring is a perfect choice for those looking for their first real quality cock ring. We chose the beginner C-ring because it's a bit larger than the intermediate and has a bit more stretch to it.
Silicone, well made, semi-flexible.
None
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
PurpleReign
extremely useful
PurpleReign
A Basic Necessity
Slip into this and say hello to an old friend you may not have seen in exactly the same way since you were 18. Pleasure centers for both you and your partner will thank you over and over. And over and over...
Arguably the highest sexual pleasure to cost benefit of any toy out there...and no batteries!
Nothing.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2009
Liz2
useful
Liz2
A Super Enhancer and Performer
An excellent first cock ring, easy to put on and looks so sexy. This cock ring provides additional stimulation during partner sex and masturbation.
Easy to get on. Looks so sexy. Easy to care for. Safe.
Nothing
Rating:
Published:January 15, 2009
LovingBookworm
useful
LovingBookworm
Beginner 'C-ring'
This toy accomplishes what it sets out to do: present consumers with a cock ring option that is sturdy, safe, and flexible enough for beginners. It only helps that it looks really sexy on, as well.
Sexy black silicone, feels safe, sturdy, flexible for beginners.
Probably not for the more experienced or extreme cock-ring enthusiasts.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Maximize ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Maximize ring

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Maximize Ring from French manufacturer, Dorcel, is a pretty amazing cock ring. It is made of pure silicone but is not rigid like most silicone rings. It will stretch to a diameter of about 3" so it should be able to fit most guys without issue. It provides good resistance, however, so it is able to help maintain (or maximize) an erection. It may cost a little more than other cock rings, but its simplicity and ease of maintenance mean it should last a lifetime.
Pure silicone Stretchy Good resistance
May be too tight for some May pull hair
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
Silicone penis ties reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis ties

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Bind my Member!
Bind your member however you can imagine with this cock tie kit. Experiment with penile bondage or use them as a typical cock ring. Have you had trouble finding a cock ring to fit properly? With these fully adjustable ties, you are sure to have the perfect fit.
Silicone, Fully Adjustable, Fits All Sizes, Set of Two.
Bead adjustment tends to be hard to slide along the tie.
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2012
All His
extremely useful
All His
Pinch Me Please...just please not there!
The ability to adjust the size makes these ties great for those of all sizes. Easy to store and easy to clean make for an easy toy. But beware of the posibility of a possible pinch which may end the fun.
Adjustable, easy to clean, easy to store
easy to cause pinching, hard to adjust
Rating:
Published:June 15, 2012
ZenaidaMacroura
extremely useful
ZenaidaMacroura
Read entire review
These penis ties served their purpose well enough, but they're just not worth getting a pinched penis over. You'd be better off getting a good, regular ole' cock ring.
Cause firmer erections, delay ejaculation
Hard to put on, can pinch if you're not careful. Owie!
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2008
Power clit reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Power clit

Chris Maxwell
useful
Chris Maxwell
It was a very great deal. It has great vibrations. My wife loved it. It was a little tight for me but overall it was a great buy.
Great vibrations.
It could be bigger.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for a cock ring stimulate not only yourself but also her? Dorcel's Power Clit is just the thing you need. More than you standard ring, the Power Clit even works great with your dildo.
Slicone, vibrator, and a tounge for your partner's stimulation.
May not fit girthey gents.
The double dip reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

The double dip

Lily18
useful
Lily18
Double the fun
I'd recommend this to anyone looking to try something new and spice up their anal sex. Great price, worth every penny (especially because it's so unique). Very satisfied, quality product, great results and looking forward to trying it again!
Easy to clean, works as described & great fit
Hard to use at first
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
KarmaKill
useful
KarmaKill
Double the pleasure - double the fun!
As far as cock rings go, the Double Dip is great for any couple to try out. Not only is it made for both of you, but it also really spices your time in the bedroom!
Great quality Great texture
Quite big
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
The best double penetration helper we have ever used!
This toy is still not priced on this site but when it becomes available buy it immediately. The quality of the toy is amazing and the smoothness will make you fall in love. I don't usually rate toys 5 stars but I had no choice but to do this with this one!! A+++++
-Size is perfect for the average male -Easy to insert into the anus -Great smooth silicone
The opening may be too large for some which will cause the toy to not stay on.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Cock & ball rubber rings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cock & ball rubber rings

Hotmama13
extremely useful
Hotmama13
Good all Around Cock and Ball Rings.
This item is worth the money because of the many ways you can use it and they last a long time.
Multiple uses, easy to use.
The small ring can be snug.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Very effective despite the looks
For only $10, this is a great product that I think every man should have. It may look a little cheap, but it will be more comfortable to wear than some of the larger leather cock and ball rings or harnesses. It will help delay orgasm and maintain erections, but be prepared to wash them thoroughly after each use.
Easy to use, inexpensive, effective
Rings can catch pubic hair, not all sizes may be useable
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
3 Ring Set - Like a 3 Ring Circus
If you're looking for an affordable set that gives you a variety of options before spending the big bucks on something far better quality, the 3 ring set is definitely a decent option.
easy to use, affordable, durable
porous, rubber material, causes slight drag on skin
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Shadowfall
useful
Shadowfall
Basic starter cock rings - a great place to start.
Highly recommended if you've ever thought of trying cock rings. They're affordable, allow you to experience the sensations without a deep investment, and provide a variety of uses from one inexpensive pack. If you've read this far, just buy them already!
Affordable, easy-to-use, various sizes
Uhh... You might confuse them with hair ties accidentally?
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
AOutrajus
useful
AOutrajus
Way to big
These cock rings are way larger than described. They won't work for the average sized person. But I'm sure they would work great for someone larger.
Strong material.
To big for most, Not tight, Not stretchy.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
tits only
useful
tits only
Make it harder cock and ball rings
I rated a three because it is hard to get on, and because of the material. I also had got one that had cut in one of rings,
Three sizes, and price, hard to stretch over balls and penis
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
Silicone cock sling reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone cock sling

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
A new experience
The Silicone cock sling is a great cock ring to pick up for a different experience for the male during sex. This ring is designed with a "tongue" that stimulates the perineum when thrusting during sex. The sling can also be turned around with the "tongue" cupping the testicles during masturbation. This ring is made of 100% body safe silicone that is velvety to the touch and will stretch to fit most men.
Silicone Perineum stimulation
Hassle to get on
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
The Cock Sling He Loves!
This sling is designed for his pleasure, unlike most cock rings. It stimulates the perineum during sex or masturbation. It does not cut off blood flow so it can worn for a while without any problems. This is a good thing because getting it on takes a bit of work. He said it was worth it since it added so much to sex.
High Quality Silicone, Stimulates External Prostate w/o batteries, Can be worn for a long time
Must be put on before any sexual arousal
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I Don't Know if I'd Call It a Sling...
I generally prefer more adjustable cock rings - specifically those I can put on or take off regardless of the state of my erection. I tried this one because I liked the idea of pressure on my perineum. I had a bit of trouble getting it on, but once I did, it fit fairly comfortably. It definitely gave me what I was hoping for but not much of it. If the point had been longer and/or thicker, I may have felt more on my taint. It's a good concept, but it didn't quite fulfill its function for me.
High-quality silicone, Clever concept
Hard to apply, Not enough pressure on perineum, Material could be stretchier
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
This can't be right..
The Cock Sling from Tantus is designed to rest against the man's perineum while wearing. In theory this would be awesome, for us it just didn't pan out as such. It did lead to a hilarious experience, but not one that we'd want to repeat and we could not get it to function as it should. I gave 2 stars because our experience with this Cock Sling would be 1 star, but since it could be just something with us I'd normally give it 4 stars because of the material and the idea behind it.
Silicone, great idea in theory
Not stretchy, did not work for us
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
maymay
extremely useful
maymay
Read entire review
This so-called tongued cock ring has a pretty simple premise behind it. Downwards pressure on the base of your penis is translated to direct pressure on your perineum. Ultimately, the Tantus Silicone cock ring is not actually that much more than an ordinary cock ring. That said, however, it is an extremely good cock ring, and has become my favorite from within the small collection of them that I own.
High-quality material, comfortable, and easily maintainable.
Little unique benefit beyond a regular cock ring, not as adjustable as other cock rings.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Pumpernickel
extremely useful
Pumpernickel
Read entire review
The Cock Sling is a smooth, solid, weighty piece of soft-touch silicone, just exuding quality. I felt decidedly less urgency to cum. My wife road me hard through her first orgasm without my ever having to stop her or slow her down.
Smooth, high quality silicone; very durable; comfortable; easy to clean
Intermediate-level cock ring, can't put it on while aroused
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Agate ring reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Agate ring

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Stone Beauty
I was intrigued by this when I first saw it, as it looked beautiful, however I was hesitant about the price. When I saw this on sale I leapt on it and bought one immediately. I have been extremely pleased with its form, fit and function. The only downside I've found was my own fault when I dropped it and found out that it is somewhat fragile. However, thanks to the nature of the agate material, I was able to repair it and it has been just the same as day one. Love it.
Beautiful finish. Easy to get on and off. Keeps you hard
Price. Fragile.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Geological Cock Art
Unlike most cock rings this one can be worn with class. Unique stone cock ring. Perfectly polished agate. Check your size before ordering.
High quality, Polished agate, Unique piece
Limited sizing, Could be breakable
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Black Beauty
The Agate Ring is truly a breath taking cock ring. It's functional, as should be expected from a solid cock ring, but it's simple yet elegant packaging and sheer beauty make this an exceptional choice.
Beautiful, light weight.
May break if dropped on hard surfaces.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Interested in Boosting Fertility?
The Black Agate Cock Ring by Luxotiq is a luxury item designed to promote strength and boost fertility. It's visually stimulating and far superior to any other cock ring I've had yet to try.
High quality. Attractive.
Small. Off putting packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Nubby dual ringer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Nubby dual ringer

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Nubby Dual Ringer is a rubber dual cock ring - one for the shaft, one for behind the testicles. It is stretchy, but provides sufficient resistance for the rings to do their job well. It can be too tight and can pull hair, so the experience may not be perfect but it is effective. The rings also have a nub at the top and spikes around the inner ring to provide additional stimulation to your partner. It all adds up to a worthwhile and stimulating experience as long as it isn't too tight.
Stretchy ring Effective at restricting circulation Added stimulation from nub and spikes
Rubber material cannot be sterilized Can be uncomfortably tight
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Quick release erection ring reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Quick release erection ring

Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Overall, this one is a fabulous idea - it's just very poorly executed. I would give this one another shot if I really thought it could turn out differently than it did. Unfortunately, this one only gets 3 stars from me for being too easy to mess up and too hard to put on and take off.
Cut-To-Size Comfortable Can hold balls and shaft
Not stretchy Easy to mess up
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
chodaboy
useful
chodaboy
Save your money, this will not stay on. The ends do not stay together, causing more hassle than it's worth.
Good concept.
Poor design, doesn't stay connected.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2008
Tower of power reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Tower of power

g-
extremely useful
g-
A great addition to any boy or girl's toy box!!!
These are one of the best purchases I've ever made with Eden. The versatility of being able to use them in multiple ways is pretty awesome. I love the fact that they can be added to almost any toy instantly bringing it new purpose and yet still function quite well as traditional cock rings. I love that I get 6 quality rings for the price of one.
Affordable, versatile/multipurpose, many textures to choose from, small and discreet.
none
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
jilly~beanzzz
useful
jilly~beanzzz
For Women, Good. For Men, Not So Much!
This little pleasure pack may not look that exciting, but it may surprise you. It brought new life to old toys that I had almost forgotten about.
Brings new feelings to sex, Sometimes all you need is a little something new to spice things up!
Hair pulling, If you use lube they can slip off.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Wyndsong
useful
Wyndsong
Tower of Power to Cum Hard!
This is a great item to enhance your sexual pleasure. It has quickly become my favorite toy that I like to use as often as possible... and so will you.
Feels amazing, fits any man, makes sex even better, travel friendly, discreet.
I can't think of a single con for this toy except that you need to use more than one ring at a time.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Ashton
extremely useful
Ashton
Tower of power to help you last for hours and hours
This was a great toy! The cute colors make it very non-intimidating and as it is fun for both partners this is a wonderful introduction to the world of sex toys or a fun addition for a couple who already has a boxful! I wish there was more variety between the textures but my favorite one sure hit the spot - I'm sure there's something in there for just about everyone!
Some really great textures, great fit, amazing price, non-intimidating, cute colors!
Not a huge variety in textures, many felt very similiar.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
Mass Hole Mommy
useful
Mass Hole Mommy
Hours of Fun in the Bedroom
This item is definitely a great product for newbies or experts. My partner was leery about trying these at first, but in the end, he and I were both very happy after using them. They helped him last longer and they stimulated my clit at the same time. It was amazing for both of us.
Easy to use, easy to clean, stimulating for both partners.
They all felt very similar during use. We didn't notice much difference between them.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
MyWifeExposed
useful
MyWifeExposed
Perfect excuse for 6 days of sex
Well worth getting a set of these. Cheap, cheerful and a great excuse to fuck like bunnies for a week, testing each of the half dozen rings multiple times. Soft and comfortable to wear, they get the job done admirably!
These work exactly as they should.
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Squishy Little Cock Rings
These are by far the funnest and easiest to use little cock rings we have tried! You can even add it to a toy for added clitoris stimulation!
Snug fit, phthalates free, hypoallergenic, latex free, inexpensive, great colors and shapes.
Probably wont work well on large men.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Stimulator sleeve-bump reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulator sleeve-bump

g-
extremely useful
g-
Super Stretchy....
This Stimulator Sleeve-Bump cock ring is completely useless as a cock ring and as a clitoral stimulant. The material is far too soft and stretchy to be of any use for either of its supposed functions. The only thing I can think to say of this product is "Meh". It's not great and nor is it awful. When in use it just sits there preforming no function at all.
Affordable.
Too stretchy and soft.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
BusyMe
extremely useful
BusyMe
"It's a Knee Slapper..!"
This is probably the most exciting none electric toy! I can think of at least 5 different ways to use this in a moment's time. Mostly the best part is that it stimulates the vulva without having to reach down at inappropriate times.
Can be used for guys or girls
No Cons
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Basic but Cheap (in price!)
This cock ring is very soft, odorless, and flexible. It is good for those who want to experiment with a low-end cock ring, but will not provide much stimulation or support. This is a direct consequence of the jelly-material that is used to create such a comfortable and stretchy product.
Fits comfortably, easy to clean, easy to store
Not enough support of stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Marble enhancement set reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Marble enhancement set

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Marble Enhancement Set includes six balls that can be used with the Mighty Marble cock ring. The cock ring is not included with this product. There are three acrylic balls and three steel balls. They offer a range of weights and sizes that will make this product good for users at all levels. Do be careful when using the large balls, as they can potentially rip the material of the cock ring.
Variety in sizes and weights, easy to get in and out of cock ring.
Large ball can break soft material of cock ring.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Ying yang love ring reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ying yang love ring

duderino
somewhat useful
duderino
Ying Yang but only to some
I can see this item being well worth it for the individual it will fit, so don't pass it by, but be sure to get the correct measurement before purchasing.
easy to conceal packaging easy to clean
one size doesn't fit all
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
peas in a pod
extremely useful
peas in a pod
Nice and snug, but don't over-stretch!
Get this toy if your phallus is 1.5 inches or less in diameter. If your are larger you may break it like I have done. Overall it will give you a bursting rock hard erection that will impress your lover.
snug, wont slide up base of penis.
poor design, broke faster than any cock ring I've ever owned.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Mike Honcho
extremely useful
Mike Honcho
A great balance of price and comfort!
Even though it feels a little small at times and can be difficult to clean, the overall comfort and price makes this a great addition to any toy box. As the name implies, this ring has the perfect balance to add more to your love making sessions.
Design is functional. Comfortable to wear for extended use. Great storage case.
Difficult to clean. Shrinks after cleaning?
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Wow, What A Tight Ying Yang You Have There!
I like this cock ring. It was comfortable for my husband to wear and it helped maintain a harder erection which is good for us both. It did rip out some pubes but we will trim down that beast and have better luck next time.
Price, colors, good results, comfortable to wear
Only use water lubricants, may pull out some pubes, may not fit every man.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Rosie and Thorns
extremely useful
Rosie and Thorns
All Yin, No Yang
The Ying Yang Love Ring overall has a great look and feel, but the size of inside diameter only measuring 1.25” makes the ring too tight to be pleasurable. However it does come in a nice metal case and the material is very easy to clean.
Looks nice, Great case, Easy to clean.
Not the size in the description, Too Tight.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2009
byar2002
somewhat useful
byar2002
Yang love ring
I would recommend to anyone wanting to add some excitement to their sex life. It is something different and did added girth and prolongs my ejaculation.
something different
have to use many times
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2009
Sexagon enhancer 2 reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sexagon enhancer 2

MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
The Sexagon enhancer 2, while being a sturdy, blood flow cutting, safe material cock ring, is definitely not made for girthy guys in mind. Your Arbok will get constricted, and it will not like it.
Thick and blood flow restricting Stimulating for both partners
Will strangle big cocks Will pull on hairs
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
The Sexagon Enhancer 2 is a good choice for those who are new to the cockring experience. This was the first time my wife or I had experience with this type of product. This product is worth having and using. It's safe if you follow the rules! This product is worth the $6.99 price tag. I'm unsure of how long it will keep going, but I'll let you know in my follow-up.
Stretchy Would fit most Easy to clean
Packaging leads to some confusion
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Hero superstud reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hero superstud

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This ring probably won't turn you into a superhero, but it can make you more of a hero in the bedroom if you want to last a little bit longer. It's designed to be worn on the shaft of larger men, but smaller men can wear it around the balls as well to join in on the fun. It's stretchy, it's comfortable, and you can swap out the bullets!
Will fit large and small packages, Bullet can be swapped out easily, Comes with batteries
Not actually silicone, Bullets have uncontrollable patterns