Cock rings reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 233
Power clit reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Power clit

Chris Maxwell
useful
Chris Maxwell
It was a very great deal. It has great vibrations. My wife loved it. It was a little tight for me but overall it was a great buy.
Great vibrations.
It could be bigger.
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Are you looking for a cock ring stimulate not only yourself but also her? Dorcel's Power Clit is just the thing you need. More than you standard ring, the Power Clit even works great with your dildo.
Slicone, vibrator, and a tounge for your partner's stimulation.
May not fit girthey gents.
The double dip reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

The double dip

Lily18
useful
Lily18
Double the fun
I'd recommend this to anyone looking to try something new and spice up their anal sex. Great price, worth every penny (especially because it's so unique). Very satisfied, quality product, great results and looking forward to trying it again!
Easy to clean, works as described & great fit
Hard to use at first
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
KarmaKill
useful
KarmaKill
Double the pleasure - double the fun!
As far as cock rings go, the Double Dip is great for any couple to try out. Not only is it made for both of you, but it also really spices your time in the bedroom!
Great quality Great texture
Quite big
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
The best double penetration helper we have ever used!
This toy is still not priced on this site but when it becomes available buy it immediately. The quality of the toy is amazing and the smoothness will make you fall in love. I don't usually rate toys 5 stars but I had no choice but to do this with this one!! A+++++
-Size is perfect for the average male -Easy to insert into the anus -Great smooth silicone
The opening may be too large for some which will cause the toy to not stay on.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2012
Cock & ball rubber rings reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Cock & ball rubber rings

Hotmama13
extremely useful
Hotmama13
Good all Around Cock and Ball Rings.
This item is worth the money because of the many ways you can use it and they last a long time.
Multiple uses, easy to use.
The small ring can be snug.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Very effective despite the looks
For only $10, this is a great product that I think every man should have. It may look a little cheap, but it will be more comfortable to wear than some of the larger leather cock and ball rings or harnesses. It will help delay orgasm and maintain erections, but be prepared to wash them thoroughly after each use.
Easy to use, inexpensive, effective
Rings can catch pubic hair, not all sizes may be useable
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2011
KaraSutra
extremely useful
KaraSutra
3 Ring Set - Like a 3 Ring Circus
If you're looking for an affordable set that gives you a variety of options before spending the big bucks on something far better quality, the 3 ring set is definitely a decent option.
easy to use, affordable, durable
porous, rubber material, causes slight drag on skin
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2011
Shadowfall
useful
Shadowfall
Basic starter cock rings - a great place to start.
Highly recommended if you've ever thought of trying cock rings. They're affordable, allow you to experience the sensations without a deep investment, and provide a variety of uses from one inexpensive pack. If you've read this far, just buy them already!
Affordable, easy-to-use, various sizes
Uhh... You might confuse them with hair ties accidentally?
Rating:
Published:August 18, 2011
AOutrajus
useful
AOutrajus
Way to big
These cock rings are way larger than described. They won't work for the average sized person. But I'm sure they would work great for someone larger.
Strong material.
To big for most, Not tight, Not stretchy.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
tits only
useful
tits only
Make it harder cock and ball rings
I rated a three because it is hard to get on, and because of the material. I also had got one that had cut in one of rings,
Three sizes, and price, hard to stretch over balls and penis
Made of rubber
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
Silicone cock sling reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone cock sling

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
A new experience
The Silicone cock sling is a great cock ring to pick up for a different experience for the male during sex. This ring is designed with a "tongue" that stimulates the perineum when thrusting during sex. The sling can also be turned around with the "tongue" cupping the testicles during masturbation. This ring is made of 100% body safe silicone that is velvety to the touch and will stretch to fit most men.
Silicone Perineum stimulation
Hassle to get on
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
The Cock Sling He Loves!
This sling is designed for his pleasure, unlike most cock rings. It stimulates the perineum during sex or masturbation. It does not cut off blood flow so it can worn for a while without any problems. This is a good thing because getting it on takes a bit of work. He said it was worth it since it added so much to sex.
High Quality Silicone, Stimulates External Prostate w/o batteries, Can be worn for a long time
Must be put on before any sexual arousal
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2011
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I Don't Know if I'd Call It a Sling...
I generally prefer more adjustable cock rings - specifically those I can put on or take off regardless of the state of my erection. I tried this one because I liked the idea of pressure on my perineum. I had a bit of trouble getting it on, but once I did, it fit fairly comfortably. It definitely gave me what I was hoping for but not much of it. If the point had been longer and/or thicker, I may have felt more on my taint. It's a good concept, but it didn't quite fulfill its function for me.
High-quality silicone, Clever concept
Hard to apply, Not enough pressure on perineum, Material could be stretchier
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2011
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
This can't be right..
The Cock Sling from Tantus is designed to rest against the man's perineum while wearing. In theory this would be awesome, for us it just didn't pan out as such. It did lead to a hilarious experience, but not one that we'd want to repeat and we could not get it to function as it should. I gave 2 stars because our experience with this Cock Sling would be 1 star, but since it could be just something with us I'd normally give it 4 stars because of the material and the idea behind it.
Silicone, great idea in theory
Not stretchy, did not work for us
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2010
maymay
extremely useful
maymay
Read entire review
This so-called tongued cock ring has a pretty simple premise behind it. Downwards pressure on the base of your penis is translated to direct pressure on your perineum. Ultimately, the Tantus Silicone cock ring is not actually that much more than an ordinary cock ring. That said, however, it is an extremely good cock ring, and has become my favorite from within the small collection of them that I own.
High-quality material, comfortable, and easily maintainable.
Little unique benefit beyond a regular cock ring, not as adjustable as other cock rings.
Rating:
Published:July 07, 2008
Pumpernickel
extremely useful
Pumpernickel
Read entire review
The Cock Sling is a smooth, solid, weighty piece of soft-touch silicone, just exuding quality. I felt decidedly less urgency to cum. My wife road me hard through her first orgasm without my ever having to stop her or slow her down.
Smooth, high quality silicone; very durable; comfortable; easy to clean
Intermediate-level cock ring, can't put it on while aroused
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2008
Agate ring reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Agate ring

SexyRob
useful
SexyRob
Stone Beauty
I was intrigued by this when I first saw it, as it looked beautiful, however I was hesitant about the price. When I saw this on sale I leapt on it and bought one immediately. I have been extremely pleased with its form, fit and function. The only downside I've found was my own fault when I dropped it and found out that it is somewhat fragile. However, thanks to the nature of the agate material, I was able to repair it and it has been just the same as day one. Love it.
Beautiful finish. Easy to get on and off. Keeps you hard
Price. Fragile.
Rating:
Published:June 24, 2012
Robin Goodfellow
useful
Robin Goodfellow
Geological Cock Art
Unlike most cock rings this one can be worn with class. Unique stone cock ring. Perfectly polished agate. Check your size before ordering.
High quality, Polished agate, Unique piece
Limited sizing, Could be breakable
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2012
Beautiful Dreamer
extremely useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Black Beauty
The Agate Ring is truly a breath taking cock ring. It's functional, as should be expected from a solid cock ring, but it's simple yet elegant packaging and sheer beauty make this an exceptional choice.
Beautiful, light weight.
May break if dropped on hard surfaces.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Interested in Boosting Fertility?
The Black Agate Cock Ring by Luxotiq is a luxury item designed to promote strength and boost fertility. It's visually stimulating and far superior to any other cock ring I've had yet to try.
High quality. Attractive.
Small. Off putting packaging.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2008
Nubby dual ringer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Nubby dual ringer

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Nubby Dual Ringer is a rubber dual cock ring - one for the shaft, one for behind the testicles. It is stretchy, but provides sufficient resistance for the rings to do their job well. It can be too tight and can pull hair, so the experience may not be perfect but it is effective. The rings also have a nub at the top and spikes around the inner ring to provide additional stimulation to your partner. It all adds up to a worthwhile and stimulating experience as long as it isn't too tight.
Stretchy ring Effective at restricting circulation Added stimulation from nub and spikes
Rubber material cannot be sterilized Can be uncomfortably tight
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Quick release erection ring reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Quick release erection ring

Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Overall, this one is a fabulous idea - it's just very poorly executed. I would give this one another shot if I really thought it could turn out differently than it did. Unfortunately, this one only gets 3 stars from me for being too easy to mess up and too hard to put on and take off.
Cut-To-Size Comfortable Can hold balls and shaft
Not stretchy Easy to mess up
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
chodaboy
useful
chodaboy
Save your money, this will not stay on. The ends do not stay together, causing more hassle than it's worth.
Good concept.
Poor design, doesn't stay connected.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2008
Tower of power reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Tower of power

g-
extremely useful
g-
A great addition to any boy or girl's toy box!!!
These are one of the best purchases I've ever made with Eden. The versatility of being able to use them in multiple ways is pretty awesome. I love the fact that they can be added to almost any toy instantly bringing it new purpose and yet still function quite well as traditional cock rings. I love that I get 6 quality rings for the price of one.
Affordable, versatile/multipurpose, many textures to choose from, small and discreet.
none
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
jilly~beanzzz
useful
jilly~beanzzz
For Women, Good. For Men, Not So Much!
This little pleasure pack may not look that exciting, but it may surprise you. It brought new life to old toys that I had almost forgotten about.
Brings new feelings to sex, Sometimes all you need is a little something new to spice things up!
Hair pulling, If you use lube they can slip off.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Wyndsong
useful
Wyndsong
Tower of Power to Cum Hard!
This is a great item to enhance your sexual pleasure. It has quickly become my favorite toy that I like to use as often as possible... and so will you.
Feels amazing, fits any man, makes sex even better, travel friendly, discreet.
I can't think of a single con for this toy except that you need to use more than one ring at a time.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Ashton
extremely useful
Ashton
Tower of power to help you last for hours and hours
This was a great toy! The cute colors make it very non-intimidating and as it is fun for both partners this is a wonderful introduction to the world of sex toys or a fun addition for a couple who already has a boxful! I wish there was more variety between the textures but my favorite one sure hit the spot - I'm sure there's something in there for just about everyone!
Some really great textures, great fit, amazing price, non-intimidating, cute colors!
Not a huge variety in textures, many felt very similiar.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
Mass Hole Mommy
useful
Mass Hole Mommy
Hours of Fun in the Bedroom
This item is definitely a great product for newbies or experts. My partner was leery about trying these at first, but in the end, he and I were both very happy after using them. They helped him last longer and they stimulated my clit at the same time. It was amazing for both of us.
Easy to use, easy to clean, stimulating for both partners.
They all felt very similar during use. We didn't notice much difference between them.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
MyWifeExposed
useful
MyWifeExposed
Perfect excuse for 6 days of sex
Well worth getting a set of these. Cheap, cheerful and a great excuse to fuck like bunnies for a week, testing each of the half dozen rings multiple times. Soft and comfortable to wear, they get the job done admirably!
These work exactly as they should.
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Squishy Little Cock Rings
These are by far the funnest and easiest to use little cock rings we have tried! You can even add it to a toy for added clitoris stimulation!
Snug fit, phthalates free, hypoallergenic, latex free, inexpensive, great colors and shapes.
Probably wont work well on large men.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Stimulator sleeve-bump reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulator sleeve-bump

g-
extremely useful
g-
Super Stretchy....
This Stimulator Sleeve-Bump cock ring is completely useless as a cock ring and as a clitoral stimulant. The material is far too soft and stretchy to be of any use for either of its supposed functions. The only thing I can think to say of this product is "Meh". It's not great and nor is it awful. When in use it just sits there preforming no function at all.
Affordable.
Too stretchy and soft.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
BusyMe
extremely useful
BusyMe
"It's a Knee Slapper..!"
This is probably the most exciting none electric toy! I can think of at least 5 different ways to use this in a moment's time. Mostly the best part is that it stimulates the vulva without having to reach down at inappropriate times.
Can be used for guys or girls
No Cons
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Basic but Cheap (in price!)
This cock ring is very soft, odorless, and flexible. It is good for those who want to experiment with a low-end cock ring, but will not provide much stimulation or support. This is a direct consequence of the jelly-material that is used to create such a comfortable and stretchy product.
Fits comfortably, easy to clean, easy to store
Not enough support of stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Marble enhancement set reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Marble enhancement set

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Marble Enhancement Set includes six balls that can be used with the Mighty Marble cock ring. The cock ring is not included with this product. There are three acrylic balls and three steel balls. They offer a range of weights and sizes that will make this product good for users at all levels. Do be careful when using the large balls, as they can potentially rip the material of the cock ring.
Variety in sizes and weights, easy to get in and out of cock ring.
Large ball can break soft material of cock ring.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Ying yang love ring reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ying yang love ring

duderino
somewhat useful
duderino
Ying Yang but only to some
I can see this item being well worth it for the individual it will fit, so don't pass it by, but be sure to get the correct measurement before purchasing.
easy to conceal packaging easy to clean
one size doesn't fit all
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
peas in a pod
extremely useful
peas in a pod
Nice and snug, but don't over-stretch!
Get this toy if your phallus is 1.5 inches or less in diameter. If your are larger you may break it like I have done. Overall it will give you a bursting rock hard erection that will impress your lover.
snug, wont slide up base of penis.
poor design, broke faster than any cock ring I've ever owned.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Mike Honcho
extremely useful
Mike Honcho
A great balance of price and comfort!
Even though it feels a little small at times and can be difficult to clean, the overall comfort and price makes this a great addition to any toy box. As the name implies, this ring has the perfect balance to add more to your love making sessions.
Design is functional. Comfortable to wear for extended use. Great storage case.
Difficult to clean. Shrinks after cleaning?
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Wow, What A Tight Ying Yang You Have There!
I like this cock ring. It was comfortable for my husband to wear and it helped maintain a harder erection which is good for us both. It did rip out some pubes but we will trim down that beast and have better luck next time.
Price, colors, good results, comfortable to wear
Only use water lubricants, may pull out some pubes, may not fit every man.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Rosie and Thorns
extremely useful
Rosie and Thorns
All Yin, No Yang
The Ying Yang Love Ring overall has a great look and feel, but the size of inside diameter only measuring 1.25” makes the ring too tight to be pleasurable. However it does come in a nice metal case and the material is very easy to clean.
Looks nice, Great case, Easy to clean.
Not the size in the description, Too Tight.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2009
byar2002
somewhat useful
byar2002
Yang love ring
I would recommend to anyone wanting to add some excitement to their sex life. It is something different and did added girth and prolongs my ejaculation.
something different
have to use many times
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2009
Sexagon enhancer 2 reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sexagon enhancer 2

MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
The Sexagon enhancer 2, while being a sturdy, blood flow cutting, safe material cock ring, is definitely not made for girthy guys in mind. Your Arbok will get constricted, and it will not like it.
Thick and blood flow restricting Stimulating for both partners
Will strangle big cocks Will pull on hairs
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
The Sexagon Enhancer 2 is a good choice for those who are new to the cockring experience. This was the first time my wife or I had experience with this type of product. This product is worth having and using. It's safe if you follow the rules! This product is worth the $6.99 price tag. I'm unsure of how long it will keep going, but I'll let you know in my follow-up.
Stretchy Would fit most Easy to clean
Packaging leads to some confusion
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Hero superstud reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hero superstud

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This ring probably won't turn you into a superhero, but it can make you more of a hero in the bedroom if you want to last a little bit longer. It's designed to be worn on the shaft of larger men, but smaller men can wear it around the balls as well to join in on the fun. It's stretchy, it's comfortable, and you can swap out the bullets!
Will fit large and small packages, Bullet can be swapped out easily, Comes with batteries
Not actually silicone, Bullets have uncontrollable patterns
Strut reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Strut

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
All brushed metal and stylish design, the Strut's narrow width and reasonable weight makes it a good item for the introduction into the world of metal cock rings. It's very well made, and comes in a sleek metal tin that's discreet enough to leave out in plain view.
Well made. Comfortable. Doesn't get in the way during sex. Looks cool.
None, but you have to be careful to choose the right size.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
I was wondering why I was given this assignment , then I realized the folks at Eden realized I needed a paper weight. Very comfortable fit for me, my wife doesn't care for it. Comes with a classy container you can hide things in. I give the Strut a 3 star review, why you ask? Well i like it, it's got a classy can, but it bruised my wife. We agreed to meet at 2.5 stars, however that's not allowed.
Comfortable fit, classy storage can and a handy paper weight
Bruised my wife.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Together as one love ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Together as one love ring

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
A new vibrating ring for lovers. Something new and worth giving a try with your partner. While this toy is intended to be a cock ring for intercourse, I'm sure you, as I did, can find many other little purposes for it.
Stretchy enough for most penis'. Fairly strong vibes for a cock ring.
Clitoral Stimulator doesn't stimulate clitoris well. Supposed to be one time use only.
Hero remote control cock ring reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Hero remote control cock ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone looking for a high end intercourse accessory. It is a 10 function, remote controlable and silicone while still being easy to use.
Good material, 10 Functions, Spare batteries included, Remote control
Remote control unit is not waterproof
Triple smooth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Triple smooth

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
While the Support Master Triple Smooth is more complicated to put on than the average cock ring, the textured results make it well worth the effort. A shaft-and-balls ring that provides support to the wearer and three rings along the shaft to add texture makes sex more stimulating for both partners. Though first-timers should seek a simpler cock ring, and those above 1.75" should seek a stretchier one, everyone else will love this stegosaurus stimulation!
Adds excellent textural stimulation, supportive but not too tight, looks like a stegosaurus.
Tricky to put on, lube necessary, won't last forever, hard to use with condoms
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
This is an interesting product, but it simply didn't work for us, as my husband is considerably thicker than the average man. I can't properly evaluate it's use because we just couldn't use it.
Soft, stretchy material
Too tight for thicker penises
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan double pleasure reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan double pleasure

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Double Pleasure Ring is very stretchy and will fit men that are a bit more blessed. It is also wonderful for the woman too.
fits well, feels amazing
not for everyone
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This soft set of attached rings works to maintain a good erection and is comfortable for me and the Mrs. It is useful during partner penetrative AND oral sex. Also, it works just as well for solo times. It will accommodate just about any man interested in lasting longer than a few minutes. Try this and I am sure you'll be satisfied!!!
soft and stretchy easy and safe probably inexpensive
no instructions unknown material may not last long
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan triple ticklers reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan triple ticklers

Cock rings
Squidget
useful
Squidget
This ring was not what my partner and I had hoped for. We were both a little creeped out by the Triple Tickler straight out of the package, but decided to give it a shot anyway. It was tight and uncomfortable for him to the point of being unable to have intercourse with it on. I wouldn't recommend this toy.
I can't say that I have any
Much too tight, not recommended for beginners, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
playswellcpl
useful
playswellcpl
I think that this is something good to have to use not only with your partner but other dildos as well. It was a completely different kind of feel, and was worth it.
Triple Penile rings Lots of ticklers
Could be tight on some men
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Gyrating passion kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Gyrating passion kit

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The gyrating kit includes a bullet that comes with a sleeve, a butt plug, and 3 O rings. They are all made of safe non porous materials that can be shared amongst partner with the proper cleaning. The bullet is packed with powerful vibration, but it is not waterproof. The sleeve has texture to help tease the area. The plug is uniquely designed with comfort in mind. The 3 O rings seem to be out of place in this kit. Overall this is a reasonable priced kit for descent products.
Safe materials, powerful vibrations, anal, reasonable price, and comfortable plug.
The lack of reason behind the O rings, lint magnet, and not waterproof.