Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 227
Quick release erection ring reviews
Price: $5.59 $7.99
 
 
 
 

Quick release erection ring

Evie Erotica
useful
Evie Erotica
Overall, this one is a fabulous idea - it's just very poorly executed. I would give this one another shot if I really thought it could turn out differently than it did. Unfortunately, this one only gets 3 stars from me for being too easy to mess up and too hard to put on and take off.
Cut-To-Size Comfortable Can hold balls and shaft
Not stretchy Easy to mess up
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
chodaboy
useful
chodaboy
Save your money, this will not stay on. The ends do not stay together, causing more hassle than it's worth.
Good concept.
Poor design, doesn't stay connected.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2008
Tower of power reviews
Price: $6.29 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Tower of power

g-
extremely useful
g-
A great addition to any boy or girl's toy box!!!
These are one of the best purchases I've ever made with Eden. The versatility of being able to use them in multiple ways is pretty awesome. I love the fact that they can be added to almost any toy instantly bringing it new purpose and yet still function quite well as traditional cock rings. I love that I get 6 quality rings for the price of one.
Affordable, versatile/multipurpose, many textures to choose from, small and discreet.
none
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
jilly~beanzzz
useful
jilly~beanzzz
For Women, Good. For Men, Not So Much!
This little pleasure pack may not look that exciting, but it may surprise you. It brought new life to old toys that I had almost forgotten about.
Brings new feelings to sex, Sometimes all you need is a little something new to spice things up!
Hair pulling, If you use lube they can slip off.
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
Wyndsong
useful
Wyndsong
Tower of Power to Cum Hard!
This is a great item to enhance your sexual pleasure. It has quickly become my favorite toy that I like to use as often as possible... and so will you.
Feels amazing, fits any man, makes sex even better, travel friendly, discreet.
I can't think of a single con for this toy except that you need to use more than one ring at a time.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2010
Ashton
extremely useful
Ashton
Tower of power to help you last for hours and hours
This was a great toy! The cute colors make it very non-intimidating and as it is fun for both partners this is a wonderful introduction to the world of sex toys or a fun addition for a couple who already has a boxful! I wish there was more variety between the textures but my favorite one sure hit the spot - I'm sure there's something in there for just about everyone!
Some really great textures, great fit, amazing price, non-intimidating, cute colors!
Not a huge variety in textures, many felt very similiar.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
Mass Hole Mommy
useful
Mass Hole Mommy
Hours of Fun in the Bedroom
This item is definitely a great product for newbies or experts. My partner was leery about trying these at first, but in the end, he and I were both very happy after using them. They helped him last longer and they stimulated my clit at the same time. It was amazing for both of us.
Easy to use, easy to clean, stimulating for both partners.
They all felt very similar during use. We didn't notice much difference between them.
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2010
MyWifeExposed
useful
MyWifeExposed
Perfect excuse for 6 days of sex
Well worth getting a set of these. Cheap, cheerful and a great excuse to fuck like bunnies for a week, testing each of the half dozen rings multiple times. Soft and comfortable to wear, they get the job done admirably!
These work exactly as they should.
None
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2010
Kinky Kitty
useful
Kinky Kitty
Squishy Little Cock Rings
These are by far the funnest and easiest to use little cock rings we have tried! You can even add it to a toy for added clitoris stimulation!
Snug fit, phthalates free, hypoallergenic, latex free, inexpensive, great colors and shapes.
Probably wont work well on large men.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
Stimulator sleeve-bump reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulator sleeve-bump

g-
extremely useful
g-
Super Stretchy....
This Stimulator Sleeve-Bump cock ring is completely useless as a cock ring and as a clitoral stimulant. The material is far too soft and stretchy to be of any use for either of its supposed functions. The only thing I can think to say of this product is "Meh". It's not great and nor is it awful. When in use it just sits there preforming no function at all.
Affordable.
Too stretchy and soft.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2012
BusyMe
extremely useful
BusyMe
"It's a Knee Slapper..!"
This is probably the most exciting none electric toy! I can think of at least 5 different ways to use this in a moment's time. Mostly the best part is that it stimulates the vulva without having to reach down at inappropriate times.
Can be used for guys or girls
No Cons
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2011
The Awesome Penguin
useful
The Awesome Penguin
Basic but Cheap (in price!)
This cock ring is very soft, odorless, and flexible. It is good for those who want to experiment with a low-end cock ring, but will not provide much stimulation or support. This is a direct consequence of the jelly-material that is used to create such a comfortable and stretchy product.
Fits comfortably, easy to clean, easy to store
Not enough support of stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Marble enhancement set reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Marble enhancement set

- Kira -
extremely useful
- Kira -
The Marble Enhancement Set includes six balls that can be used with the Mighty Marble cock ring. The cock ring is not included with this product. There are three acrylic balls and three steel balls. They offer a range of weights and sizes that will make this product good for users at all levels. Do be careful when using the large balls, as they can potentially rip the material of the cock ring.
Variety in sizes and weights, easy to get in and out of cock ring.
Large ball can break soft material of cock ring.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
Ying yang love ring reviews
Price: $9.79 $13.99
 
 
 
 

Ying yang love ring

duderino
somewhat useful
duderino
Ying Yang but only to some
I can see this item being well worth it for the individual it will fit, so don't pass it by, but be sure to get the correct measurement before purchasing.
easy to conceal packaging easy to clean
one size doesn't fit all
Rating:
Published:April 21, 2012
peas in a pod
extremely useful
peas in a pod
Nice and snug, but don't over-stretch!
Get this toy if your phallus is 1.5 inches or less in diameter. If your are larger you may break it like I have done. Overall it will give you a bursting rock hard erection that will impress your lover.
snug, wont slide up base of penis.
poor design, broke faster than any cock ring I've ever owned.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Mike Honcho
extremely useful
Mike Honcho
A great balance of price and comfort!
Even though it feels a little small at times and can be difficult to clean, the overall comfort and price makes this a great addition to any toy box. As the name implies, this ring has the perfect balance to add more to your love making sessions.
Design is functional. Comfortable to wear for extended use. Great storage case.
Difficult to clean. Shrinks after cleaning?
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
phunkyphreak
useful
phunkyphreak
Wow, What A Tight Ying Yang You Have There!
I like this cock ring. It was comfortable for my husband to wear and it helped maintain a harder erection which is good for us both. It did rip out some pubes but we will trim down that beast and have better luck next time.
Price, colors, good results, comfortable to wear
Only use water lubricants, may pull out some pubes, may not fit every man.
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2011
Rosie and Thorns
extremely useful
Rosie and Thorns
All Yin, No Yang
The Ying Yang Love Ring overall has a great look and feel, but the size of inside diameter only measuring 1.25” makes the ring too tight to be pleasurable. However it does come in a nice metal case and the material is very easy to clean.
Looks nice, Great case, Easy to clean.
Not the size in the description, Too Tight.
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2009
byar2002
somewhat useful
byar2002
Yang love ring
I would recommend to anyone wanting to add some excitement to their sex life. It is something different and did added girth and prolongs my ejaculation.
something different
have to use many times
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2009
Sexagon enhancer 2 reviews
Price: $4.89 $6.99
 
 
 
 

Sexagon enhancer 2

MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
The Sexagon enhancer 2, while being a sturdy, blood flow cutting, safe material cock ring, is definitely not made for girthy guys in mind. Your Arbok will get constricted, and it will not like it.
Thick and blood flow restricting Stimulating for both partners
Will strangle big cocks Will pull on hairs
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
The Sexagon Enhancer 2 is a good choice for those who are new to the cockring experience. This was the first time my wife or I had experience with this type of product. This product is worth having and using. It's safe if you follow the rules! This product is worth the $6.99 price tag. I'm unsure of how long it will keep going, but I'll let you know in my follow-up.
Stretchy Would fit most Easy to clean
Packaging leads to some confusion
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2011
Hero superstud reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hero superstud

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
This ring probably won't turn you into a superhero, but it can make you more of a hero in the bedroom if you want to last a little bit longer. It's designed to be worn on the shaft of larger men, but smaller men can wear it around the balls as well to join in on the fun. It's stretchy, it's comfortable, and you can swap out the bullets!
Will fit large and small packages, Bullet can be swapped out easily, Comes with batteries
Not actually silicone, Bullets have uncontrollable patterns
Strut reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Strut

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
All brushed metal and stylish design, the Strut's narrow width and reasonable weight makes it a good item for the introduction into the world of metal cock rings. It's very well made, and comes in a sleek metal tin that's discreet enough to leave out in plain view.
Well made. Comfortable. Doesn't get in the way during sex. Looks cool.
None, but you have to be careful to choose the right size.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
I was wondering why I was given this assignment , then I realized the folks at Eden realized I needed a paper weight. Very comfortable fit for me, my wife doesn't care for it. Comes with a classy container you can hide things in. I give the Strut a 3 star review, why you ask? Well i like it, it's got a classy can, but it bruised my wife. We agreed to meet at 2.5 stars, however that's not allowed.
Comfortable fit, classy storage can and a handy paper weight
Bruised my wife.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Together as one love ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Together as one love ring

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
A new vibrating ring for lovers. Something new and worth giving a try with your partner. While this toy is intended to be a cock ring for intercourse, I'm sure you, as I did, can find many other little purposes for it.
Stretchy enough for most penis'. Fairly strong vibes for a cock ring.
Clitoral Stimulator doesn't stimulate clitoris well. Supposed to be one time use only.
Save 30%
Hero remote control cock ring reviews
Price: $23.79 $33.99
 
 
 
 

Hero remote control cock ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone looking for a high end intercourse accessory. It is a 10 function, remote controlable and silicone while still being easy to use.
Good material, 10 Functions, Spare batteries included, Remote control
Remote control unit is not waterproof
Triple smooth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Triple smooth

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
While the Support Master Triple Smooth is more complicated to put on than the average cock ring, the textured results make it well worth the effort. A shaft-and-balls ring that provides support to the wearer and three rings along the shaft to add texture makes sex more stimulating for both partners. Though first-timers should seek a simpler cock ring, and those above 1.75" should seek a stretchier one, everyone else will love this stegosaurus stimulation!
Adds excellent textural stimulation, supportive but not too tight, looks like a stegosaurus.
Tricky to put on, lube necessary, won't last forever, hard to use with condoms
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
This is an interesting product, but it simply didn't work for us, as my husband is considerably thicker than the average man. I can't properly evaluate it's use because we just couldn't use it.
Soft, stretchy material
Too tight for thicker penises
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan double pleasure reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan double pleasure

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Double Pleasure Ring is very stretchy and will fit men that are a bit more blessed. It is also wonderful for the woman too.
fits well, feels amazing
not for everyone
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This soft set of attached rings works to maintain a good erection and is comfortable for me and the Mrs. It is useful during partner penetrative AND oral sex. Also, it works just as well for solo times. It will accommodate just about any man interested in lasting longer than a few minutes. Try this and I am sure you'll be satisfied!!!
soft and stretchy easy and safe probably inexpensive
no instructions unknown material may not last long
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Triple ticklers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Triple ticklers

Squidget
useful
Squidget
This ring was not what my partner and I had hoped for. We were both a little creeped out by the Triple Tickler straight out of the package, but decided to give it a shot anyway. It was tight and uncomfortable for him to the point of being unable to have intercourse with it on. I wouldn't recommend this toy.
I can't say that I have any
Much too tight, not recommended for beginners, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
playswellcpl
useful
playswellcpl
I think that this is something good to have to use not only with your partner but other dildos as well. It was a completely different kind of feel, and was worth it.
Triple Penile rings Lots of ticklers
Could be tight on some men
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Gyrating passion kit reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Gyrating passion kit

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The gyrating kit includes a bullet that comes with a sleeve, a butt plug, and 3 O rings. They are all made of safe non porous materials that can be shared amongst partner with the proper cleaning. The bullet is packed with powerful vibration, but it is not waterproof. The sleeve has texture to help tease the area. The plug is uniquely designed with comfort in mind. The 3 O rings seem to be out of place in this kit. Overall this is a reasonable priced kit for descent products.
Safe materials, powerful vibrations, anal, reasonable price, and comfortable plug.
The lack of reason behind the O rings, lint magnet, and not waterproof.
Magnum support plus double mag ring reviews
Price: $15.39 $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum support plus double mag ring

discreet dude
extremely useful
discreet dude
Double the rings, double the fun!
The Magnum Support Plus Double Mag Ring is one of the more ambitious (and unique) rings I've seen. While it does have some flaws it also produces intense results. If you have previous cock ring experience and feel confident that it will comfortably fit your dimensions, I definitely recommend it. Overall I give the ring a B-, which means I feel it's a good product, but will only function for the crowd it's intended for.
Double rings create a smart design for a stretchy ring. Created noticeable results for me.
Not suitable for beginners. Length/weight makes deep penetration and some positions difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Double the Support, Double the Fun
The Magnum Support Plus is great for anyone who has some experience using cock rings. It is comfortable to wear during use and works as intended. With the Magnum Support Plus Double Mag Ring, your sure to double your pleasure and fun in the bedroom!
Tight, Comfortable to wear, Will fit most
The name of this ring is really long!
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
hawkpunk
useful
hawkpunk
Stiffy Anyone?
I found this to be something useful to me where I have a habit of controlling myself from cumming too soon, or I am unable to keep hard for a good amount of time. When I tried it while having sex with my partner, she wasn't being satisfied and she was very uncomfortable. It's good for self or couple masturbation or even oral sex. Also note, too much lube will ruin the feeling.
Keeps you hard and ready for some good sex.
Uncomfortable while having sex, can't wear too long.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Guardian erection ring reviews
Price: $7.69 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Guardian erection ring

stewankimi
useful
stewankimi
Not quite what we expected, it says rubber but I lean more towards plastic! Would spend my money on a different item.
Simple Does what it says
Uncomfortable Hard to put on and get off
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This ring was pretty much a disaster. It was uncomfortable and had to be removed almost as soon as it was placed on. There are much better rings in the same price range.
It is phthalates-free.
Not able to be stretched, open area that causes pinching and discomfort.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
Basic Essentials Teaser enhancer ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Teaser enhancer ring

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
The Basic Essentials Enhancer Ring is not that exciting. This product is not expensive, but you can spend the same amount or a little more on a better similar product. You pick: save money or pleasure. I pick pleasure. This product is a complete disappointment; don't waste your time or your money.
Easy to clean Soft nubs Durable
Too thick; causes discomfort Not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
S1sone
somewhat useful
S1sone
All in all for the price, this is a classic toy that every couple should have in there box-o-toys. Material is great and has lasted over 100 uses without a tear.
Ease of use, easy to clean, great results for a small price.
Doesn't do much in any other positions besides cowgirl.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
Titan mirror reviews
Price: $24.47 $34.95
 
 
 
 

Titan mirror

boobooblair
somewhat useful
boobooblair
My favorite cock ring!
If you think that cock rings might be your thing and can afford it, I would recommend you consider this ring.
Very smooth, Perfect weight and width, very reasonable price.
Some sizing experience is highly recommended.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
pollux
useful
pollux
"The kiss of steel" - a good introduction to the world of metal cock rings
The Titan Mirror is a great mid-priced entry into the world of metal cock rings. Though there are some sizing concerns, its shiny appearance when around your cock and balls more than makes up for it being a little loose. Being made of metal, it is easy to clean and store.
Shiny, looks very sexy when in place, easy cleanup, comes with a discreet storage tin
Sizing concerns, could use more heft
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Titan Cock Ring: 1, The Boyfriend: 0
This is an awesome cock ring. Stainless steel is an awesome material. Probably not best for someone who has never used a cock ring before, but if you are looking to take a step up from using stretchy rings this a high quality piece without a hefty price tag. Be sure to measure your package to insure that you order the correct size. I'm only taking away a star because they don't make it in a bigger size.
Easy to clean and care for, gorgeous, will last forever
I'm an idiot, the boyfriend's balls are enormous
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
That Weird Guy
useful
That Weird Guy
God-Like Cock Ring
This toy is totally worth it. Won't stretch or wear out over time. I think chicks would dig this thing, its so shiny, smooth and beautiful.
Will not tear or stretch out. Easy to clean. Beautiful. Will last a long time.
Right sizing is important. May scratch if not treated carefully. Does not Vibrate.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2009
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Clash of the Titan - Troublesome Testicles!
Buying a stainless steel cock ring at this price is a good bargain. The Titan Mirror will outlast any other toys in your collection and the cool metal feels divine on my husband's balls. Just make sure that you order the right size, better yet get the large, rather be a little big than too small!
Ease of cleaning, weighty solid feel and cool polished finish.
There's no give to steel, make sure you order the right size!
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2008
1.75" nitrile ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

1.75" nitrile ring

 Research
extremely useful
Research
As far as cockrings go, this is one of my favorites. While this one didn't fit me well, I was very impressed by the quality of the design and material. Combining the best features of both steel and nitrile cockrings has produced an excellent line of products from PHS International.
Comfortable, Body safe, Good weight, Awesome girth
Fitted (hard to size), Rigid despite being nitrile
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Nitrile ring 3 pack reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nitrile ring 3 pack

Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
These 3 rings should be in any guy's collection, especially those who are interested in trying out rings for the first time. The fact that there are three different sizes in one pack allows for experimentation and variation so that you can find out what works best for you.
Varying sizes Waterproof Easy to clean
Pulls hair occasionally
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012