Cock rings reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
Sort by
Total products: 220
Strut reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Strut

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
All brushed metal and stylish design, the Strut's narrow width and reasonable weight makes it a good item for the introduction into the world of metal cock rings. It's very well made, and comes in a sleek metal tin that's discreet enough to leave out in plain view.
Well made. Comfortable. Doesn't get in the way during sex. Looks cool.
None, but you have to be careful to choose the right size.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2012
Wildchild
useful
Wildchild
I was wondering why I was given this assignment , then I realized the folks at Eden realized I needed a paper weight. Very comfortable fit for me, my wife doesn't care for it. Comes with a classy container you can hide things in. I give the Strut a 3 star review, why you ask? Well i like it, it's got a classy can, but it bruised my wife. We agreed to meet at 2.5 stars, however that's not allowed.
Comfortable fit, classy storage can and a handy paper weight
Bruised my wife.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Together as one love ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Together as one love ring

Badass
extremely useful
Badass
A new vibrating ring for lovers. Something new and worth giving a try with your partner. While this toy is intended to be a cock ring for intercourse, I'm sure you, as I did, can find many other little purposes for it.
Stretchy enough for most penis'. Fairly strong vibes for a cock ring.
Clitoral Stimulator doesn't stimulate clitoris well. Supposed to be one time use only.
Hero remote control cock ring reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Hero remote control cock ring

Vibrating Cock Rings
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone looking for a high end intercourse accessory. It is a 10 function, remote controlable and silicone while still being easy to use.
Good material, 10 Functions, Spare batteries included, Remote control
Remote control unit is not waterproof
Triple smooth reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Triple smooth

Antipova
extremely useful
Antipova
While the Support Master Triple Smooth is more complicated to put on than the average cock ring, the textured results make it well worth the effort. A shaft-and-balls ring that provides support to the wearer and three rings along the shaft to add texture makes sex more stimulating for both partners. Though first-timers should seek a simpler cock ring, and those above 1.75" should seek a stretchier one, everyone else will love this stegosaurus stimulation!
Adds excellent textural stimulation, supportive but not too tight, looks like a stegosaurus.
Tricky to put on, lube necessary, won't last forever, hard to use with condoms
Rating:
Published:March 27, 2012
SweetSaffron
useful
SweetSaffron
This is an interesting product, but it simply didn't work for us, as my husband is considerably thicker than the average man. I can't properly evaluate it's use because we just couldn't use it.
Soft, stretchy material
Too tight for thicker penises
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2012
Dr. Joel Kaplan double pleasure reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan double pleasure

Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
The Double Pleasure Ring is very stretchy and will fit men that are a bit more blessed. It is also wonderful for the woman too.
fits well, feels amazing
not for everyone
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
This soft set of attached rings works to maintain a good erection and is comfortable for me and the Mrs. It is useful during partner penetrative AND oral sex. Also, it works just as well for solo times. It will accommodate just about any man interested in lasting longer than a few minutes. Try this and I am sure you'll be satisfied!!!
soft and stretchy easy and safe probably inexpensive
no instructions unknown material may not last long
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Triple ticklers reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Triple ticklers

Squidget
useful
Squidget
This ring was not what my partner and I had hoped for. We were both a little creeped out by the Triple Tickler straight out of the package, but decided to give it a shot anyway. It was tight and uncomfortable for him to the point of being unable to have intercourse with it on. I wouldn't recommend this toy.
I can't say that I have any
Much too tight, not recommended for beginners, uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2012
playswellcpl
useful
playswellcpl
I think that this is something good to have to use not only with your partner but other dildos as well. It was a completely different kind of feel, and was worth it.
Triple Penile rings Lots of ticklers
Could be tight on some men
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2012
Gyrating passion kit reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Gyrating passion kit

Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The gyrating kit includes a bullet that comes with a sleeve, a butt plug, and 3 O rings. They are all made of safe non porous materials that can be shared amongst partner with the proper cleaning. The bullet is packed with powerful vibration, but it is not waterproof. The sleeve has texture to help tease the area. The plug is uniquely designed with comfort in mind. The 3 O rings seem to be out of place in this kit. Overall this is a reasonable priced kit for descent products.
Safe materials, powerful vibrations, anal, reasonable price, and comfortable plug.
The lack of reason behind the O rings, lint magnet, and not waterproof.
Magnum support plus double mag ring reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum support plus double mag ring

discreet dude
extremely useful
discreet dude
Double the rings, double the fun!
The Magnum Support Plus Double Mag Ring is one of the more ambitious (and unique) rings I've seen. While it does have some flaws it also produces intense results. If you have previous cock ring experience and feel confident that it will comfortably fit your dimensions, I definitely recommend it. Overall I give the ring a B-, which means I feel it's a good product, but will only function for the crowd it's intended for.
Double rings create a smart design for a stretchy ring. Created noticeable results for me.
Not suitable for beginners. Length/weight makes deep penetration and some positions difficult.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2012
Tagmstr
extremely useful
Tagmstr
Double the Support, Double the Fun
The Magnum Support Plus is great for anyone who has some experience using cock rings. It is comfortable to wear during use and works as intended. With the Magnum Support Plus Double Mag Ring, your sure to double your pleasure and fun in the bedroom!
Tight, Comfortable to wear, Will fit most
The name of this ring is really long!
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
hawkpunk
useful
hawkpunk
Stiffy Anyone?
I found this to be something useful to me where I have a habit of controlling myself from cumming too soon, or I am unable to keep hard for a good amount of time. When I tried it while having sex with my partner, she wasn't being satisfied and she was very uncomfortable. It's good for self or couple masturbation or even oral sex. Also note, too much lube will ruin the feeling.
Keeps you hard and ready for some good sex.
Uncomfortable while having sex, can't wear too long.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Guardian erection ring reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Guardian erection ring

stewankimi
useful
stewankimi
Not quite what we expected, it says rubber but I lean more towards plastic! Would spend my money on a different item.
Simple Does what it says
Uncomfortable Hard to put on and get off
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2012
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
This ring was pretty much a disaster. It was uncomfortable and had to be removed almost as soon as it was placed on. There are much better rings in the same price range.
It is phthalates-free.
Not able to be stretched, open area that causes pinching and discomfort.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2009
Basic Essentials Teaser enhancer ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Teaser enhancer ring

Cwhitten006
useful
Cwhitten006
The Basic Essentials Enhancer Ring is not that exciting. This product is not expensive, but you can spend the same amount or a little more on a better similar product. You pick: save money or pleasure. I pick pleasure. This product is a complete disappointment; don't waste your time or your money.
Easy to clean Soft nubs Durable
Too thick; causes discomfort Not very stretchy
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
S1sone
somewhat useful
S1sone
All in all for the price, this is a classic toy that every couple should have in there box-o-toys. Material is great and has lasted over 100 uses without a tear.
Ease of use, easy to clean, great results for a small price.
Doesn't do much in any other positions besides cowgirl.
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2009
Titan mirror reviews
Price: $34.95
 
 
 
 

Titan mirror

boobooblair
somewhat useful
boobooblair
My favorite cock ring!
If you think that cock rings might be your thing and can afford it, I would recommend you consider this ring.
Very smooth, Perfect weight and width, very reasonable price.
Some sizing experience is highly recommended.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
pollux
useful
pollux
"The kiss of steel" - a good introduction to the world of metal cock rings
The Titan Mirror is a great mid-priced entry into the world of metal cock rings. Though there are some sizing concerns, its shiny appearance when around your cock and balls more than makes up for it being a little loose. Being made of metal, it is easy to clean and store.
Shiny, looks very sexy when in place, easy cleanup, comes with a discreet storage tin
Sizing concerns, could use more heft
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
the bedroom blogger
extremely useful
the bedroom blogger
Titan Cock Ring: 1, The Boyfriend: 0
This is an awesome cock ring. Stainless steel is an awesome material. Probably not best for someone who has never used a cock ring before, but if you are looking to take a step up from using stretchy rings this a high quality piece without a hefty price tag. Be sure to measure your package to insure that you order the correct size. I'm only taking away a star because they don't make it in a bigger size.
Easy to clean and care for, gorgeous, will last forever
I'm an idiot, the boyfriend's balls are enormous
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
That Weird Guy
useful
That Weird Guy
God-Like Cock Ring
This toy is totally worth it. Won't stretch or wear out over time. I think chicks would dig this thing, its so shiny, smooth and beautiful.
Will not tear or stretch out. Easy to clean. Beautiful. Will last a long time.
Right sizing is important. May scratch if not treated carefully. Does not Vibrate.
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2009
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Clash of the Titan - Troublesome Testicles!
Buying a stainless steel cock ring at this price is a good bargain. The Titan Mirror will outlast any other toys in your collection and the cool metal feels divine on my husband's balls. Just make sure that you order the right size, better yet get the large, rather be a little big than too small!
Ease of cleaning, weighty solid feel and cool polished finish.
There's no give to steel, make sure you order the right size!
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2008
1.75" nitrile ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

1.75" nitrile ring

 Research
extremely useful
Research
As far as cockrings go, this is one of my favorites. While this one didn't fit me well, I was very impressed by the quality of the design and material. Combining the best features of both steel and nitrile cockrings has produced an excellent line of products from PHS International.
Comfortable, Body safe, Good weight, Awesome girth
Fitted (hard to size), Rigid despite being nitrile
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2012
Nitrile ring 3 pack reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nitrile ring 3 pack

Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
These 3 rings should be in any guy's collection, especially those who are interested in trying out rings for the first time. The fact that there are three different sizes in one pack allows for experimentation and variation so that you can find out what works best for you.
Varying sizes Waterproof Easy to clean
Pulls hair occasionally
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Silicone island ring-glow reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone island ring-glow

MamaDivine
useful
MamaDivine
Where'd It Go?!
The rings did what they were meant to do! If you're in the market for a ring that actually works for a thinner man, this one is for you. It's tight but still comfortable. For the price, it can't be beaten!
Price, tightness with comfort, worked well, compact, unique design, glow in the dark.
One slipped off during sex.
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2012
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
Now You See Me, Now You Don't
Island Rings Double Stacker is a great product for the low cost of $5.99. You get two rings with similar, but slightly different designs. The rings should be able to fit most men and women can also use them on toys such as vibrators. They do have a bright glow, making it easy to find, even in a pitch black room.
Increase girth Should fit most men
Wife knows what the little guy is up to
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2011
ashley&aaron
useful
ashley&aaron
Looked Neat...And Thats About It.
Looks good. Comfortable to wear. But it slow things up....Hard to keep them on when things heat up. Better looking for a larger model that doesn't run the chance of entering the vagina.
Comfortable to wear. Good price.
Only works if you aren't using a condom.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2009
Black elastomer cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Black elastomer cock ring

MnWolf
extremely useful
MnWolf
This ring is a great toy to add to any collection. If you are new to cock rings, please read up on the the things that you need to watch for when using one. This ring for me, even though I am just an average guy, is really tight around the penis only. The best place is behind the testicles and around the cock in my opinion. Putting it on and taking it off can be very difficult so be prepared to take your time with it.
Solid structure in the ring, Maintains erection too well while around the penis only. Easy to clean
Too tight for extended use around the penis. Fitting nubs easy to break/tear off
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Sting ray cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sting ray cock ring

Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The M2M Leather Exotic Hide Inlay Cock Ring is designed for ultimate comfort and fashion. This is the most high quality ring I have ever seen/used. It is easy to clean and the packaging makes it even easier to store. This ring helps me keep a rock hard erection through out intercourse.
High quality, fits most sizes, easy to clean.
None.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Du - x softee with clit bumper reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Du - x softee with clit bumper

Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
This cock ring didn't add any magic to our sex, just made us want to finish faster or stop completely. It was painful to the both of us and a headache to keep track of. If you are less than average girth, it might be all right, but otherwise it isn't worth it.
It looks nice, if you work at placing the clit bumper you can sometimes get pleasure
Feeling, tightness, design, length of clit bumper
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Omega engraved reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Omega engraved

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
I'll Have 9 Ounces of Badass, Please
Gear Essentials has introduced a smaller (1 3/4" diameter) version in their engraved line. The tribal engraving dresses up an already gorgeous brushed finish, stainless steel ring that is a rounded 1/2" thick band. The lack of edges helps the ring be very comfortable and aids in installation and removal. The ring weighs close to 12 ounces so it's easy to remember that it's on. The price means that this ring may represent an investment, but sometimes you just need to treat yourself to the best.
Easy to care for, lasts forever; works well, sexy.
Rigid, proper sizing is critical.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Fun2bNaked
useful
Fun2bNaked
No cock ring compares to these!
Once you have put one of these cock rings on I don't think you'll ever want to take it off!
Engraving, appearance, weight, easy to care for.
NONE.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Beginning and the End
The Omega Engraved cock ring is a stainless steel rigid band style cock ring. Style is definitely an operative word here as this thing looks great. The 2” diameter worked great for me, but I think it would be nice to have more sizes available to fit a greater cross-section of guys. One should not order without measuring for the proper size. Another thing to note is that steel can feel pretty cold at room temperature but it quickly warms to body temperature once you put it on.
No sharp edges; Looks great; Works great
Additional size availability might be nice
Rating:
Published:March 01, 2009
Torque reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Torque

Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
With the right size and a little practice this could possibly be a good accessory. Be sure to measure yourself before you order and do some research as well. If you don't this can be an uncomfortably tight experience.
Well packaged and seems to be quality materials
No instructions of any kind
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2011
Sapphire magnum ring reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sapphire magnum ring

woodsdragon
somewhat useful
woodsdragon
Beginner C-ring trial
If you want something basic to get into c-rings, this is a valid choice. It's cheap and it works. If you want to try something a bit more advanced, pass this one over.
Cheap, great for beginners.
Almost too stretchy for its required purpose.
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2011
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Makes Your Pecker into a Pistol
Anyone should try this! If you love cocks but have not tried a dual design, this is a cheap way to try. Want to have a larger, harder, long lasting cock? The Sapphire Magnum does not disappoint. This is a cheap product that we will totally buy again if this one breaks. It is made well and doesn't seem like that is going to happen anytime soon. It's even made of a much better material than jelly or rubber and has a low smell. I could do without the heart pattern, but it is easily ignored.
Works well, Enhances orgasms, TPE is durable/low scent, Fits many guys, Tight but not painful, $
Will pull pubic hair if you have any, Can be hard to take off
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
The Support King!
This toy throws out the worst part of other penis rings by getting rid of the pain that a rigid, thin ring causes by spreading out the restriction and adding a texture. The material is great, as well as its design. I still can't remember why I didn't buy this one in the first place!
Excellent design, comfortable once on, pleasing to the eye, pleasurable use for both partners.
Hard to put on, may be a bit too small for some men.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2011
Porkchop and Izzie
useful
Porkchop and Izzie
The Cock Ring That's Not As Good As It Looks.
This cock ring was to small and very uncomfortable, that is why I did not like it one bit. This toy also reminds me of the old saying " you get what you pay for ".
Cheap cost.
Small.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
I feel a little stiffness coming on...
A great cock ring that stands head and shoulders above many in the same price bracket. It does a great job strengthening and firming an erection, but doesn't interfere with sex itself. The only downside? It's a bit difficult to remove.
A really solid cock-ring that works very well, is comfortable and practical.
Blue TPE isn't all that hardcore, and it will pluck out pubes when you wrestle it off.
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2009