Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 230
Easy on cock ring reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Easy on cock ring

Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
So Easy, Even a Caveman Can Use It.
The Easy On Cock Ring is an adjustable strap style cock ring made of nylon that will appeal to both beginners and experienced users alike. The easy to use adjustable strap allows you to wear this cock ring as loose or as tight as you prefer. Plus it's comfortable to wear, easy to care for, and a great value. What more could you ask for in a cock ring?
Adjustable sizing, Easy to tighten and remove, Great value
None
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2010
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Tighten Up that Strap
The Easy On Cock Ring by Leatherbeaten is a really simple design. This doesn't mean that Leatherbeaten fails to apply the idea well, quite the opposite, actually. They take a 10" long 3/4" wide soft nylon strap and put a plastic cinch at one end. This plastic cinch is easy to tighten and even easier to loosen. The cinch is also easy to tighten to right where you want it to be. It doesn't pinch either. This all adds up to create one of the best adjustable cock rings currently available.
Easy to adjust to your exact fit, should fit nearly every guy, doesn't pinch.
Could remind one of camping equipment, but that could be a pro for some.
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2009
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Easy Does It
This is a no-frills cock ring that the word "Easy" can be applied to in every way: It's easy to put on and take off, easy on the penis when wearing it, and easy to wash and store afterward.
Fully adjustable to fit all sizes. Can use it in water.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Barracuda glider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Barracuda glider

Rose Unlocked
somewhat useful
Rose Unlocked
The Barracuda Glider is a good idea, it looks nice, and you can use all kinds of lube with it; but in actual practice it doesn't quite work as well as one would think.
You can use both silicone and water based lube.
It doesn't glide, and is hard to adjust once on.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2010
Rings of fire blaze reviews
Price: $5.99
 
 
 
 

Rings of fire blaze

bored350
useful
bored350
This toy was dissatisfying for both me and my girlfriend. The ticklers on the outside of the ring did nothing for her, along with the rubbery smell that it put off.
Comfortable
Smell, Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
iStim c-ring reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

iStim c-ring

Red
extremely useful
Red
The Nexus c-ring is a silicone cock ring that is girthy (so will fit most cocks adequately), stretchy, and allows for the attachment to an e-stim power box.
A stretchy cock ring that attaches easily into e-stim play
The ring is not conductive - just a the dime sized hard plastic portion of it.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2010
Velcro closure cock strap reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Velcro closure cock strap

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Velcro closure cock strap is from the Reds line of leather toys from Doc Johnson. It is a 3/4 inch wide by nine inch long leather strap with two inches of Velcro at each end. The Velcro makes it easy to put on and remove and also allows for adjustment. All exterior surfaces of the strap are finished leather which makes it easier to care for. Used correctly, the strap can work well for prolonging ejaculation, but the leather is pretty stiff when new which can cause some discomfort.
Easy to put on and remove, adjustable
Stiff leather
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
Hot lips cock ring reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Hot lips cock ring

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Vibrating cock rings are a great, unobtrusive way to add a little vibration to foreplay, sex and masturbation. This one has a fun and sexy design and feels great too. The squishy material will accommodate any sized penis or dildo and comfortably stimulate the clitoris, scrotum and anus. The only downfall is the short-lived bullet.
Comfortable material, fun design.
Bullet runs out of juice quickly.
Alchemy metallics band reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Alchemy metallics band

Irishguy2328
useful
Irishguy2328
Alchemy metallics ring is great! I love the feeling of it around my package and it really makes for an amazing orgasm!
Metal has been the best material I've used in a sex toy
Size is a bit small. A larger cock ring is a must for anyone with a larger penis
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2010
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
It's absolutely a great buy, but you do have to make sure you're getting the right size, and it's hard when the manufacturer gets the diameter wrong.
Cheap, looks great, is well-made.
Size isn't 100% accurate.
Rating:
Published:January 25, 2009
Nitrile dual ring set reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Nitrile dual ring set

Black Fox
extremely useful
Black Fox
For a basic cock ring, that is safer than the jelly type rings, this Spartacus product was good quality, and reasonably priced. You'll get a lot of use out of these and with the triple pack, you'll be more likely to find a good ring set to use and fit into. If you aren't used to it the white rings were more stretchy and you could get used to it with those, before moving onto the stiffer rings for a firmer fit.
Allergen, Latex, Phthalate, Nickle Free. Great quality.
Don't lick it unless you like the taste of tires.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Stimulator ring set reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Stimulator ring set

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This set of cock rings by Doc Johnson is a bit pricey for what it is, but as a product they are pretty nice. They work well as cock rings and can be added to slim vibrators for extra girthy vaginal stimulation. They are made of jelly so that means a smell and a lot of dust being attracted. If you can get past that, you have four to choose from.
Easy to use, fits a lot of guys.
Unsafe material, smell.
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2010
lovlyred24
useful
lovlyred24
This is a very good product and very enjoyable for both partners. We will use these almost everytime we have time to have sex.
Enhances girth and length noticeably. Lengthens time of erection. Maintains erection after orgasm.
Needs a lot of lube to get on and off.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2008
Vibrating Support Plus pleasure point ring reviews
Price: $27.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating Support Plus pleasure point ring

AlwaysUnderTheSheets
useful
AlwaysUnderTheSheets
One hour of total bliss....
I really like this toy and would definitely recommend it to people. I really didn't find any cons with this product and liked the way it was made.
Vibration, can be used two ways.
None.
Ajax
extremely useful
Ajax
The little ring that could
This is a very exciting toy. It's strong vibrations and simple design make it one both partners will be able to enjoy. It seems like it was made with both partners in mind, not simply one or the other like most toys. The removable bullet makes it great for a number of different naughty activities.
3 speeds, waterproof, very strong vibrations, wireless.
It can slide to the side when the inside of ring gets wet.
 Keeshia
extremely useful
Keeshia
Penis goes VROOOMMMM!
A comedian once said "can't put a motor in your wiener! Done asked the doctor, can't be done!" Well now you can vibrate with the best of them gents! This toy is fantastic for some added fun and even for alone time ladies. And it works in all conditions!
High powered, texture, easy care.
Would be good to have another size up for those a bit thicker than 2 inches.
Vibrating support plus wireless reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating support plus wireless

Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
This is Not The One Ring To Rule Them All...
While this seems to be a well made vibrating ring, overall the inconsistent vibrations have made this a nice but not useful toy for us.
Very comfortable to wear, good vibrations.
Inconsistent vibrations during intercourse.
 Keeshia
useful
Keeshia
Hey Eagle Eye! You missed!
This toy can be very hit or miss depending on your body but if it does hit your spots it is extremely pleasurable.
Powerful and consistent vibrations, quiet, added texture.
Slipping issues, didn't reach where I needed it.
VictoriaRose
extremely useful
VictoriaRose
Tickles In All The Right Places
The Vibrating Support Plus is a great addition to our toy chest because it added waves of pleasure in a new and exciting way for both of us.
Large head for clitoral stimulation, contact turn on for vibrator, comfortable fit.
Batteries bit difficult to change.
Support plus extended ring head exciter reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Support plus extended ring head exciter

 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
When designing this ring they added just about every feature you might think of for stamina, texture, sensation, and even looks, but it just doesn’t work. It doesn’t stay on, so you can’t really use it. It may work ok, on a dildo for extra texture.
This ring has a lot of great features built in.
This ring does not work for its intended use.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
Vibrating Support Plus extended head exciter reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating Support Plus extended head exciter

JF
useful
JF
No, just no.
My experience with this cock ring wasn't pleasant, but it wasn't unpleasant either. It may work better with an average sized penis, but I do not see it working with those of girth, as they could risk getting their willy pinched by a steel rod. The reason why I only gave it two stars is because the bullet is worth it, but then again you can just go out and buy a bullet.
The waterproof bullet.
Steel rods, hard to put on and take off.
jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
Hold on to your seat wild thing.
The best part of the ring was that my husband could stay harder longer which means more play for me. I love the bullet on my clit is makes for an exciting time.
Waterproof
You can not use it more then 30 minutes at a time.
LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
Sometimes a cock ring is just a cock ring.
While I found this to be worth including in my partner sex activities because of the bullet, I did not find the cock ring produced a result that made it worth owning this particular product. That said, it's a quality item that could produce different results for more cock-ring oriented folks.
High intensity bullet included, stretchy to fit a variety of sizes.
Didn't noticeably increase size or girth, bullet takes hard to find N size battery.
Captain Stubing
extremely useful
Captain Stubing
Armor For Your Purple Helmeted Warrior of Love
This is my first cock ring but I would say if you need one or want to try one, keep looking. The bullet that comes with it is nice though!
Nice waterproof bullet, comfortable.
Didn't do much for me or my wife, not easy to take off.
The screaming O plus reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

The screaming O plus

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a great item for those looking to experiment for the first time. It will help maintain erection and give extra clitoral stimulation. The vibrations are kind of weak, but they can be felt with direct touch. This toy is extremely quiet too!
Cheap, fits many sizes, maintains erection while adding a little vibration sensation, very quiet.
Disposable, only lasts 30 minutes, weak vibration.
Vibrating Support Plus beaded ring exciter reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating Support Plus beaded ring exciter

RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Not terrible but not great. Would be a great toy for those of a more ...above average size with partners who have well placed anatomy hehe. All in all I would recommend it just not to everyone.
Made of TPR, fairly decent bullet.
Seems to be on the large side.
Leather oiltan cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather oiltan cock ring

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Spartacus Enterprise’s Leather Oiltan Cock Ring is a black leather cock ring with a two snap closure that can be adjusted for two different levels of restriction. The black leather has a very masculine look and the company logo on both receiving snaps adds to the finish of the strap. It may take some work and discomfort to get in place, but once there, it does its job nicely and looks cool. And when you’re done, taking it off is a “snap”.
Adjustable, black leather strap looks cool and works too.
Might not be adjustable enough for a first time cock ring user, leather can be hard to care for.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Kayden's frosted ice cock rings reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kayden's frosted ice cock rings

jedent
useful
jedent
This is a set of two cock rings that are great for any beginners who want to try these devices out, as they are stretchy, silicone (meaning very safe!) and certainly if they work for you then woo hoo you have two! Or, they won't add anything to your sex life and you'll be a little sad because you wished that they would since they look like fun little things to play with. Sadly, we fell into the latter category. Give them a try anyway and see what they can do for you.
Cool green color, stretchy, silicone.
Nubs were worthless, collects hair and dust easily, kind of feels like a gummy bear.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Sapphire enhancer ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sapphire enhancer ring

Heather Shadrick
useful
Heather Shadrick
Blue My Mind
The toy was great at first, and we both loved it. It is definitely worth buying if you have never used one before. It could use some kind of vibration added or even clit stimulation. It is very basic and more for men in my opinion. Other than a few cons, I think this product is very useful.
Smooth and natural feeling, nubbies, comfortable.
Could vibrate or have clit stimulation added.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Double ring grips everything.
This is a good combination ring, and I think it will work well for most men, giving them a harder erection. It grips your penis firmly, and the second loop holds on to your balls at the same time.
Grips the penis tightly, easy to put on and take off.
Lower loop is not as tight around the scrotum as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
A ring that proves a hard man is good to find...
A solid product from CalExotics which works well to strengthen and prolong an erection, but remains fairly easy to snap on and pull off. The smaller size of the rings make it a lot less uncomfortable or distracting to wear than other rings, but it still has a sturdy design that looks like it could last a long time.
Easy to get on and get off, works very well to strengthen an erection.
Blue rubber isn't very 'hardcore', TPE isn't entirely sterilizable.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
TitanMen Cock cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Cock cage

kitsuneyouko5
somewhat useful
kitsuneyouko5
If you don't mind possibly having to rinse your ring off before you use it to get rid of lint then this is the toy for you! Ridges provide an interesting sensation and is nice and stretchy.
Pleasant ridgy texture.
It's a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Silicone cock ring P.2 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone cock ring P.2

Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
An electric blue ring that rubs the taint? This ring is wonderful on constriction while still letting the wearer feel comfortable. It's made with a scoop to rub against the prostate and help men achieve more amazing finishes.
Beautiful color, smooth texture, helps lasting time.
One size does not fit all
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010