Cock rings reviews

Sort by
Total products: 219
Support plus extended ring head exciter reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Support plus extended ring head exciter

 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
When designing this ring they added just about every feature you might think of for stamina, texture, sensation, and even looks, but it just doesn’t work. It doesn’t stay on, so you can’t really use it. It may work ok, on a dildo for extra texture.
This ring has a lot of great features built in.
This ring does not work for its intended use.
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2010
Vibrating Support Plus extended head exciter reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating Support Plus extended head exciter

JF
useful
JF
No, just no.
My experience with this cock ring wasn't pleasant, but it wasn't unpleasant either. It may work better with an average sized penis, but I do not see it working with those of girth, as they could risk getting their willy pinched by a steel rod. The reason why I only gave it two stars is because the bullet is worth it, but then again you can just go out and buy a bullet.
The waterproof bullet.
Steel rods, hard to put on and take off.
jackieb3301
useful
jackieb3301
Hold on to your seat wild thing.
The best part of the ring was that my husband could stay harder longer which means more play for me. I love the bullet on my clit is makes for an exciting time.
Waterproof
You can not use it more then 30 minutes at a time.
LicentiouslyYours
extremely useful
LicentiouslyYours
Sometimes a cock ring is just a cock ring.
While I found this to be worth including in my partner sex activities because of the bullet, I did not find the cock ring produced a result that made it worth owning this particular product. That said, it's a quality item that could produce different results for more cock-ring oriented folks.
High intensity bullet included, stretchy to fit a variety of sizes.
Didn't noticeably increase size or girth, bullet takes hard to find N size battery.
Captain Stubing
extremely useful
Captain Stubing
Armor For Your Purple Helmeted Warrior of Love
This is my first cock ring but I would say if you need one or want to try one, keep looking. The bullet that comes with it is nice though!
Nice waterproof bullet, comfortable.
Didn't do much for me or my wife, not easy to take off.
The screaming O plus reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

The screaming O plus

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
This is a great item for those looking to experiment for the first time. It will help maintain erection and give extra clitoral stimulation. The vibrations are kind of weak, but they can be felt with direct touch. This toy is extremely quiet too!
Cheap, fits many sizes, maintains erection while adding a little vibration sensation, very quiet.
Disposable, only lasts 30 minutes, weak vibration.
Vibrating Support Plus beaded ring exciter reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating Support Plus beaded ring exciter

RosesThorns
useful
RosesThorns
Not terrible but not great. Would be a great toy for those of a more ...above average size with partners who have well placed anatomy hehe. All in all I would recommend it just not to everyone.
Made of TPR, fairly decent bullet.
Seems to be on the large side.
Leather oiltan cock ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Leather oiltan cock ring

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Spartacus Enterprise’s Leather Oiltan Cock Ring is a black leather cock ring with a two snap closure that can be adjusted for two different levels of restriction. The black leather has a very masculine look and the company logo on both receiving snaps adds to the finish of the strap. It may take some work and discomfort to get in place, but once there, it does its job nicely and looks cool. And when you’re done, taking it off is a “snap”.
Adjustable, black leather strap looks cool and works too.
Might not be adjustable enough for a first time cock ring user, leather can be hard to care for.
Rating:
Published:February 10, 2010
Kayden's frosted ice cock rings reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kayden's frosted ice cock rings

jedent
useful
jedent
This is a set of two cock rings that are great for any beginners who want to try these devices out, as they are stretchy, silicone (meaning very safe!) and certainly if they work for you then woo hoo you have two! Or, they won't add anything to your sex life and you'll be a little sad because you wished that they would since they look like fun little things to play with. Sadly, we fell into the latter category. Give them a try anyway and see what they can do for you.
Cool green color, stretchy, silicone.
Nubs were worthless, collects hair and dust easily, kind of feels like a gummy bear.
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2010
Sapphire enhancer ring reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Sapphire enhancer ring

Fyreflye
useful
Fyreflye
Blue My Mind
The toy was great at first, and we both loved it. It is definitely worth buying if you have never used one before. It could use some kind of vibration added or even clit stimulation. It is very basic and more for men in my opinion. Other than a few cons, I think this product is very useful.
Smooth and natural feeling, nubbies, comfortable.
Could vibrate or have clit stimulation added.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2010
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Double ring grips everything.
This is a good combination ring, and I think it will work well for most men, giving them a harder erection. It grips your penis firmly, and the second loop holds on to your balls at the same time.
Grips the penis tightly, easy to put on and take off.
Lower loop is not as tight around the scrotum as I'd like.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
A ring that proves a hard man is good to find...
A solid product from CalExotics which works well to strengthen and prolong an erection, but remains fairly easy to snap on and pull off. The smaller size of the rings make it a lot less uncomfortable or distracting to wear than other rings, but it still has a sturdy design that looks like it could last a long time.
Easy to get on and get off, works very well to strengthen an erection.
Blue rubber isn't very 'hardcore', TPE isn't entirely sterilizable.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2009
TitanMen Cock cage reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

TitanMen Cock cage

kitsuneyouko5
somewhat useful
kitsuneyouko5
If you don't mind possibly having to rinse your ring off before you use it to get rid of lint then this is the toy for you! Ridges provide an interesting sensation and is nice and stretchy.
Pleasant ridgy texture.
It's a lint magnet.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2010
Silicone cock ring P.2 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Silicone cock ring P.2

Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
An electric blue ring that rubs the taint? This ring is wonderful on constriction while still letting the wearer feel comfortable. It's made with a scoop to rub against the prostate and help men achieve more amazing finishes.
Beautiful color, smooth texture, helps lasting time.
One size does not fit all
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
Mega stretch ring reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Mega stretch ring

~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Little Engorger
While I am not blown away with these, they did serve their purpose and are a great price. Their material is better quality than other rings of similar price. They are great for beginners new to cock rings. There are no confusing bells and whistles.
Price, TPR is durable, stretches to nice size, minimal smell, effective.
Not good for girthy guys, design is for looks, only water based lubes.
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2010
Sammi
useful
Sammi
With This Ring...
The Mega Stretch Cock Rings serve their purpose. While their exterior nubs don’t do much in the way of stimulation, they do help maintain an erection longer.
Stretchy, made of TPR, odorless, help maintain an erection, inexpensive.
Nubs more for show than sensation, not a wide selection of colors.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
LikeSunshineDust
useful
LikeSunshineDust
Mega Stretch for Mini Bucks
These are very good for those new to cock rings. At a price this low, you have no excuse to not try them out. They are very durable and stretchy, though Pipedream skimped on quality a little.
Soft but durable, Good beginner's cock ring.
Poor craftsmanship.
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2009
Bolt Vanderhuge
somewhat useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
"This toy is about the act of Stretch, just on a Mega level."
I was pleasantly surprised with how great these things were, and more importantly, how cheap they were. I will most likely buy a second pair of these!
Very cheap, tiny, and cool looking.
Nothing I can actually attribute to the product.
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2009
Magic C-Rings reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magic C-Rings

DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Cute and Functional
These rings are both cute and functional. The flexible material is both forgiving for beginners, yet strong enough to please a more experienced user.
Variety of shapes and sizes, flexible.
Lint magnets, heart ring may be too snug for some.
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2010
Sticky Fingers
useful
Sticky Fingers
Where's the Magic?
These rings are a bright shade of red and super stretchy They assisted in prolonging the ejaculation. The rings are all made with different nubs to provide different sensations.
Stretchy, easy to clean.
Wasn't able to feel the nubs and they did not provide any stimulation for my partner.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2009
Alaska Child
useful
Alaska Child
Unlucky Charms
I would not recommend buying these as they are not very comfortable for him, and provide no extra sensations. They can also be difficult to put on as the are not very stretchy.
No smell, 3 different sizes, not sticky.
Too small, not very stretchy.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
Lemon Cake
useful
Lemon Cake
Magic C-rings are fun for all!
Overall these were a blast to try out since they benefited both my partner and I at the same time. It was a nice way to have some hands free fun and experiment with different positions and rhythms.
Three different rings to try out, hands free fun.
Takes a bit of time to figure out how to line them up so that they are hitting the right spots.
Rating:
Published:December 13, 2009
Miranda
useful
Miranda
Magic C Rings
This toy was average. It was a nice way to try three different rings but two of the three rings were very disappointing.
Get to try different textures from just one purchase.
The stars and hearts were irritating.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2009
byar2002
somewhat useful
byar2002
Magic C-Rings
We used all three of these cock rings, and were not very impressed. They were really tight (from an average guy’s perspective). They stretch easily, and are easy to put on. However, it did not deliver much enhanced pleasure for me or my girlfriend.
Pleasure point nubs.
Pressure
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
The Difference Between Pink and Purple
Magic C-Rings can give you that little boost to keep it going longer, make your penis harder, and increase sensitivity. A good fit for beginners as simple cock rings, and can be used by more advanced users for cock and balls. Each carries a unique look and feel when worn and can give wonderful sensations for your partner when grinding.
Made of silicone, Have a little give, Seem durable.
Not enough difference in sizes.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2009
Peasure rings 1 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Peasure rings 1

♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Pleasure Rings 1 are two basic, reusable cock rings made of pliable TPR. They have a stretched diameter of 2.25 inches. The pleasure rings would best suit a larger sized man to achieve any enhancement, but not recommended for the average sized due to lacking tightness needed for increased blood flow.
Stretchy, pliable, easy to use, simple design.
Does not offer enhancement for average size.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2009
Alloy metal ring reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Alloy metal ring

tim1724
useful
tim1724
Lightweight ring has substantial potential.
A basic metal cock ring for those looking to move beyond the stretchy variety. Just be sure to check the measurements carefully.
Smooth surface, lightweight, three sizes available.
3/4 inch width.
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2009
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
A simplistic yet classy hunk of metal.
This toy is phenomenal. If you want to try out hot or cold play or if you are looking for a good starter metal cock ring, you can’t go wrong with this, It is simple, but very effective in what it’s supposed to do.
Smooth, can use all lubes with it, and easy to care for.
I didn't find anything bad about it.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Looks Like A Pump, Feels Like A Sneaker...
The Alloy Metal Cock Ring from California Exotics is a simple, easy-to-use cock ring that is a solid, rigid metal band. It's light weight makes it ideal as a "first" metal cock ring.
Solid and metal, yet lightweight and gentle - and it is beautiful classic in design.
It's very light and doesn't have much presence when worn.
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2009
MaxD
useful
MaxD
With this Ring,
The simple smooth design of the Alloy metal ring, gives it a sleek and elegant appearance. That's not all this ring has to offer though because it's completely functional too. It's very effective at constricting blood flow, and trapping it inside of my penis, creating a harder and longer lasting erection that both of us were able to appreciate. Just be aware of the different sizes available and what would work best for you.
Lightweight, effective, seamless and can pass as a napkin ring.
Can be a bit difficult to put on
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Spank cock ring reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Spank cock ring

Kmonkey
useful
Kmonkey
The toy was disappointing, and I had such high hopes for it. It pinched, slipped off and just plain felt uncomfortable. Sure as part of a costume it might work. But no actual function.
Nice material, nice design.
Only four actual "Sizes" It can be adjusted to.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Two2Tango
useful
Two2Tango
For my first leather cock strap, I couldn't have found a better one. The feel and look of leather adds to the experience, doesn't pull my hair like jelly or silicone ones have, and presents your package like a champ. Absolutely loving it.
Durability, excellent design.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2009
Vibrating support plus reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Vibrating support plus

Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
If you get this on and in the correct position it can put your partner over the top. Overall I would purchase this product again, it worked like it should have and we were very happy it. Just make sure to apply lube unless you both like to be tortured.
Vibration, easy to clean, nice erections.
Tends to bunch if bigger size.
Sticky Fingers
useful
Sticky Fingers
I am well pleased with this product overall and would recommend it to anyone that was looking to purchase a cock ring. I feel like it provides a sufficient amount of vibrations and helps prolong ejaculations. It was simple to use and easy to clean.
The beads were molded into the device so they don't fall out. I liked the way it fit and the design.
It needs a on/off switch.
One Touch Plus couples enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

One Touch Plus couples enhancer

GenkiGirl
useful
GenkiGirl
The One Touch Plus has the right idea of a potentially amazing cock ring. However, it failed to meet expectations.
Good concept, nice material.
No off-switch, weak vibrations.
Pleasureman
extremely useful
Pleasureman
The One Touch has it all, anal beads, cock ring, and clit stimulator in one. Couple that with pressure activated vibration and you're sent to soaring heights. Place it on and enter the world of complete satisfaction.
Anal beads, pressure activated, clit stimulator.
Tiny control switch, lack of on/off button.
Wireless ring of passion reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Wireless ring of passion

coupling couple
useful
coupling couple
We love this ring! It has quickly displaced many other toys. Great for couple looking for something extra during sex. It is comfortable for both partners and really hits the spot. Great price and great value. If you been thinking about a vibrating cock ring we would HIGHLY recommend this item.
Simple, effective, great sensations and just all around awesome.
Honestly this does everything I hoped. It is great.
Basic Essentials Enhancer ring with beads reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Enhancer ring with beads

Colossus
useful
Colossus
If you're looking for a cock ring that's going to provide added girth and support, look no further. The slight clit stimulation that the beads provide isn't bad either. A recommended purchase for beginners and experts.
Low scent, added support, increased pleasure for both partners, easy maintenance.
Not the best for clit stimulation, a little tough to remove, underwhelming packaging.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2009
Basic Essentials Vibrating dual support enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Vibrating dual support enhancer

Brandon
useful
Brandon
If you are looking for a good dual vibrating cock ring, I would give this one a go. The vibrator gives off intense vibrations that will surely intensify your experience. The double rings fit perfectly to ensure a tight gripping fit. Unfortunately, it really did nothing for my wife. Because of the design, the vibes were too weak to stimulate the clitoris. With that being said, when my wife wants to rock my world, this is one of the first toys that comes to mind!
Dual looped. Unique placement of vibe. Vibe is waterproof and come with extra batteries.
Really created with the man in mind. Very minimal clitoral stimulation because of vibe placement.
Basic Essentials Vibrating action enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Basic Essentials Vibrating action enhancer

West Coastin'
somewhat useful
West Coastin'
An inexpensive way to add a little more stimulation to intercourse and/or provide enough "squeeze" for the man who needs a little help keeping things tense. An entry level vibrating cock-ring that may help pave the way for more elaborate devices down the road.
Basic, easy to use, easy to clean, an does what it is intended to do. Also very quiet in use.
May not provide enough power to get off a woman who needs a little more oomph.