Find the best desensitizing creams with desensitizing cream reviews

Sort by
Total products: 24
Sta - hard tube reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sta - hard tube

sw33t1zm3
worth reading, but not useful
sw33t1zm3
This item claimed to make male genitals "harder" and it doesn't do its job. It is a total waste of money for that use. I only recommend it to women to last longer while enjoying a nice ride on a sex toy.
Good for women who want to last longer while playing with toys.
Does not work on male genitals the way it's described.
Rating:
Published:April 27, 2014
Sensations balm reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sensations balm

TiffanyW
extremely useful
TiffanyW
Numb Down Below!
The Shunga Sensations Balm has a really strong (not very appetizing) smell, a funky taste, and numbs your tongue, but all in all I am in love with this product! It made our intimate moments so much more fun!
Definitely did it's job,
Strong smell. Bad taste Numbs the tongue
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2013
xcapricax
useful
xcapricax
Not the dick making me gag this time.
Shunga Sensations Balm in vanilla was a bit of a letdown, but not completely: I found some uses for it. Aside from the nasty smell and flavor, it did the job of numbing very well.
Numbs very well Jar looks nice Found other uses for it
Numbs everything it touches Taste is beyond nasty Smell is nasty almost stop orgasm completly
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2013
Grellopop
extremely useful
Grellopop
Oh-Ew...?!
I think this item is pretty useful, a great product for males and females, perhaps not for flavor play. When you need to numb a part of the body, whether for sexual play or simply because something hurts, I think this balm will be plenty useful and well-liked by those who need this sort of product. A little of this product goes a long way. I'm not sure I would buy this product again since I don't use "add ons" too often.
-Lightly numbing -Plenty, since a little goes a long way
-Flavor
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Numbs!
This really does work to prolong erections, just make sure that you let the balm absorb in to the male before using the erection. It also works great to desensitize for inserting large anal toys.
It Works Numbing Smells good
Taste
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2012
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Some what Sensational Balm
Overall, we are left with mixed emotions. She has no desire to use the product again as it had no enjoyable effect for her. He thought that it was easy to use and helped him somewhat, however to her it felt more like a lube and not in a good way (made me overly wet and not able to enjoy penetration). We will most likely be retiring this product at our house.
East to use, safe for all body parts, smells great
She didn't feel any numbing sensation
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
Sunshine11098
extremely useful
Sunshine11098
Sensations
Overall, it numbs fairly well and the feeling for prolonging is long lasting and is great for anal play, in my opinion. I wouldn't suggest ingesting the product, but I would buy the product again.
Numbing, long lasting.
Doesn't taste well.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
spineyogurt
useful
spineyogurt
Hey Shunga Shunga
If you're looking for a secret eastern secret to longer lovemaking, this isn't it. This is, however, an effective numbing agent and will give you a bit of an edge.
Numbs, increases performance.
Waiting period, can transfer.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Works OK, but Tastes Bad!
If you're looking for something that gives you a little more "go" in the bedroom, I would suggest this cream. It isn't a cure all, by any means, but does help keep things from going too quickly in the bedroom.
Feels nice, absorbs quickly
Doesn't seem to last long, tastes horrible.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
That was a bad idea
Shunga Sensations Balm smells like medicine and actually prevents orgasm instead of just delaying it. Not worth the money at all.
the jar....
smells bad, prevents orgasm instead of holding it back.
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Round Two!
This is a dead ringer for those of you suffering from the "minute man" disorder! It worked very well for us, but make sure to wipe off excess before intercourse or you could BOTH be in it for a while! Discreet packaging and lasts quite a while.
works well, only takes a few minutes to start working, discreet packaging
Somewhat messy application/clean up.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Numb To You
Have you ever wanted to deep throat somebody but had problems with your gag reflex? Well this gel can help you out if you don't mind the smell or taste that's ever so reminiscent of cough syrup. It's not a bad product otherwise and if all you're looking for is numbing and don't care as much about the scent or flavor, it's not a bad choice.
Numbs like it says it will, A little goes a relatively long way, Doesn't last a super long time
Smell/taste, Doesn't seem to last very long
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2012
Heartthrob
extremely useful
Heartthrob
Desensitize the Skin
If you want to prolong intercourse or just want to play a little rougher than normal Shunga is a good product. So come on, dive on in, and have some long lasting sex. Your partner will thank you for it.
Prolongs intercourse and allows for rougher nipple play.
Numbs everything it touches, should not really be ingested.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Sta hard cherry reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Sta hard cherry

angel42539
somewhat useful
angel42539
Don't Cum Yet!
This product does what is it supposed to do without a problem! My husband and I were both pleased with this! I would recommend to everyone!
Works great
small bottle
Rating:
Published:June 11, 2013
Missylissy
extremely useful
Missylissy
Sta-hard really does make them stay hard!
All in all this is a great product if you are a man that can not keep up with your partner.
Long lasting, great tasting.
Long lasting (in case you do not like to have sex for a long time.)
Rating:
Published:August 14, 2011
Mamastoys
extremely useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
The flavoring on the cream improved the act. It wasn't a strong taste, but it wasn't bad either. And the name lived up to what was expected; a prolonged ejaculation.
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2007
Delay spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Delay spray

college92boy
useful
college92boy
This spray did not make my penis feel any different. Using this product makes me hesitant to buy another desensitizing spray.
Small and easy to hide
Not strong enough
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2013
TheTwoRegularFolks
extremely useful
TheTwoRegularFolks
If you are having trouble holding back your orgasm during sex, or want to push out into very long sex territory, go for the Power+Spray. Any amount of sensation you lose will totally be made up for with a very, very long session.
Works as advertised Easy to use
Have to wait! No oral sex
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2011
Sean Michaels erection cream reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Sean Michaels erection cream

JE011
useful
JE011
If you are looking to last longer in bed (and who isn't?), then you have to give this product a try. It will be the last prolonging cream you will ever use.
Long lasting, easy to apply
None
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
Akikaze
useful
Akikaze
Want to extend your night of pleasure? Slather on some of Sean Michaels Erection Cream and go! This cream brings down the sensitivity in your penis just enough to keep you pleasing your partner as much as you need. Get a little sore after a few good goes? Use this cream to help prevent soreness when you go multiple times, allowing you to get that morning loving.
Easy to use, prolongs erection, can stave off soreness after multiple bouts of intercourse.
Comes out of tube fast.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Overtime delay cream for men reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Overtime delay cream for men

Prolonging lubes
chicmichiw
extremely useful
chicmichiw
If you're looking for a real prolonging cream, this is it. Don't expect fantastic gains, but it's no snake oil. Be sure to use a non-latex condom with penetrative intercourse, however. Otherwise, it will affect both partners.
Definitely prolonging Cool sensation is pleasant Easy self-application or with a partner
Sticky residue Mineral oil ingredient degrades latex condoms
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2013
JO prolonger desensitizing spray reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

JO prolonger desensitizing spray

AvaLaRoux
somewhat useful
AvaLaRoux
The "no delay" spray
Biggest waste of time for something I thought would slightly help. Skip this product and use a condom. Condoms seem to work much better for prolonging than this does.
Volume used per application
Doesn't work, dry, non-lubed feeling, unbearable taste, no change to sexual experience
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2012
sugar69
useful
sugar69
Prolong the pleasure
It is worth it if you like anal because it does work for the desensitizing. I did not have any pain I just felt pleasure, but everyone is different. The plus for my hubby was that it Prolonged our lovemaking
I like that it's a spray, no having to put it in your hands and have them numb, lol.
I wish it was a bigger bottle. Yes it does last for some people, but some may want more
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
collegecouple
useful
collegecouple
Use wisely!
I would suggest testing this product out before you start your romantic evening! The directions suggest a range of sprays, too much will cause you to feel nothing and too little will leave you disappointed by the product.
Numbs Scent-free No irritation Easy to hide
Vague directions
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
vhoskins
useful
vhoskins
Not much longer
I would say it is worth a try. Every man has a different sensitivity level to their penis so everyone's experience will be different. I don't really have anything negative to say about the spray, yet. I will revise this review after my next use of the spray!
Comes in a completely sealed package, package is mostly discreet
It doesn't seem to last as long as the package claims
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2011
JO 2 to Tango pack reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

JO 2 to Tango pack

SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
A Dangerous Tango?
System JO 2 to Tango is a lubrication kit designed for couples. With these two bottles, the woman-designed product did exactly mostly what it promised. It had an amazing cooling sensation and was long lasting. However, the man-designed product was not so exciting. It did nothing for the hubby. He received no extra stimulation or added longevity to his erection. After researching the ingredients, this could possibly be a harmful product.
Cooling Sensation, Long Lasting
Men's Did Not Work, Potentially Hazardous
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
allycat69
worth reading, but not useful
allycat69
Love the Tango!
This product is better than any of those products that claim to do the same that you find in the store.
Silky feeling lube. Long Lasting. Easy to dispense.
Even though the bottles are a really nice size, they could be just a little bigger.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
gretsch1963
extremely useful
gretsch1963
Tango Together!
All in all, a great couples lube. Would recommend to anyone looking to try something different. I would especially recommend it to those who are new to sexual encounters and need something a little extra, or a little less stimulation.
Does what it is supposed to, Long Lasting, Natural
Not good for the men
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
mack90
useful
mack90
Tango the Night Away
It's agreeable to both me and my wife; the JO Tango Pack was worth the buy for the both of us. More sensitivity for her and lasting longer for me. Can't say we aren't very happy with our nightly Tango!
Makes men last longer, more sensation for women
Nothing comes to mind when "Cons" are mentioned
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2011
Valentinka
extremely useful
Valentinka
It takes two to tango... but probably not these two.
In this set one lube was definitely ready to tango, while the other one seemed to be off the beat. We bought this set mostly because of the desire to prolong our sex sessions... and JO for MEN did exactly what it promised to do! The women's one, however, had nothing to offer me. I simply don't like it and I strongly doubt that I ever will.
good quality; men's lube helps him to last noticeably longer; interesting set, makes a great gift.
men's contains potential allergens; dispensing bigger amounts takes time; caps falling off.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Fanny
extremely useful
Fanny
It Takes Two
The System Jo 2 to Tango Pack is a his/hers type lubricant kit that claims to "prolong" and "excite!" I found the women's lube to be very effectve effective, while the men's lubrication kind of fell flat for us. Also, the numbing agent in the men's lubricant is not something that we need, but for couples looking to extend their play, this might be the lube for you!
Women's lubrication is great! Not too strong but still produces great tingling/arousing sensations!
The men's lubricant didn't wow me. Also, be warned that it does have a numbing agent in it!
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
Dillicious
useful
Dillicious
She asks for it every time!
While Dill did not notice anything incredible besides slight warming sensations, Emma experienced everything described on the packaging. We're not sure if the concoctions actually do anything to your body, but the mind helps to enhance the experience as it does with most aphrodisiacs. Perfect for those little moments.
Female experienced tingling sensations, enhanced pleasure, clit became hypersensitive. Light smell.
Male did not experience anything special. Small bottles for price.
Rating:
Published:April 23, 2011
markeagleone
extremely useful
markeagleone
A Pack Of Pleasure!
For $24.99, I have to give JO credit. This product does deliver what it promises. Longer lasting lovemaking, great sensations, and a silicone lube for the woman so reapplication is not necessary. This one is a must have!
Great lubricant Delivers what it promised
None
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2011
I Want It Now.
useful
I Want It Now.
Two to Tango
Overall, I think that this product might be good for couples who truly need the extra stimulation for her and prolonged orgasm for him, but if you don't find yourself having trouble getting excited (for her) or coming too early (for him), then I might stick with another product from the JO line.
Great quality lubricant.
Menthol (in her product) and benzocaine (in his product) might not be right for every user.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
Proloonging cream reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Proloonging cream

rosedarkfairy
useful
rosedarkfairy
Delay Cream
It was not worth it to us at all. But that does not mean that the next couple it won't help. Every man is different in their abilities in the sex department and have issues that are totally different than the next guy. It is possible that my guy has more issues that are underlying that this cream doesn't help. I recommend the next person try it and see what happens; it could work great for you.
was slick and not an odor to it.
did not prolong my husband at all.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Opportune
useful
Opportune
All night long...
This product is worth the price advertised. It does exactly what it says, and it does last a fair amount of time. I'd recommend this product to a first timer, someone that is looking to add spice to the bedroom, or someone that needs this product due to a medical or premature condition.
It works, it really works!
People with paraben allergies should avoid this product!
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
babychika
useful
babychika
Really Good For The Price
It was exciting to instantly feel the sensation decrease yet my cock did not go completely numb, and sex still did feel good. For such a low price, it is a really good investment and much better than all the ones we tried before.
Actually works with no smell.
Became very dry and woman was somewhat desensitized.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Shunga spray desensitizer reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga spray desensitizer

Spoken Pandora
useful
Spoken Pandora
The Shunga spray desensitizer is the perfect alternative for those who fight with premature ejaculation. Now you can enjoy long nights of passion with a smile on your face.
Reasonably priced, works well and doesn't disappoint.
Powerful fumes, that can take away from an other-wise pleasurable experience.
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Shunga's spray desensitizer differs from other comparable products in that it provides the user with a pleasant experience that does not necessarily take all of the pleasure out of sex. It instead allows one to take a more active role in managing oneself during intercourse, and is a product that every man could benefit from having close at hand for those inevitable times of penile distress.
Small container, Actually Works, Classy packaging
Dubious application method, Bad scent
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2012
Fuck forever prolonging spray reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Fuck forever prolonging spray

Akikaze
extremely useful
Akikaze
This goes on fast, and starts to work almost the instant you put it on. The only issue is that you lose some feeling in your penis, but you really don't gain much in the way of time. You won't fuck forever, but you can get a few extra minutes to enjoy your time together.
Goes on easy, no scent, works with condoms when dried
Wash off after use, doesn't prolong much
Rating:
Published:August 15, 2012
XxXxX
extremely useful
XxXxX
This was basically an overall good product. Though it promises a lot of things, I can tell you that it does work for prolonging sex. I don't like the idea that I am basically numbing his cock, but it worked for both of us and he didn't have any complaints about it.
Adds to longevity, easy to use, water based, works
Chemicals, local anesthetic, possible allergic reactions (Test first!)
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2012
Max control prolong spray reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Max control prolong spray

SecretToyMan
extremely useful
SecretToyMan
It doesn't work, tastes awful, and made no difference in my love making. I guess I'll still be looking for that magic product!
Discreet bottle
Doesnt work, tastes awful
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Max control is great for users who only need a little bit of desensitizing. Max control is very mild, but does last a good while. Unfortunately, the spray can rub off onto your partner due to the fact that the spray takes a while to absorb into one's skin. All in all, Max control works well and will help some users prolong their sexual escapades.
Great bottle, ingredients clearly marked, and good for users who only need to last a little longer.
The strength may be to weak for some.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Duramas reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Duramas

Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
If you need just a touch of desentization to prolong your pleasure or to train your body to resist the first impulse to ejaculate then this is the perfect product! There really isn't any other application for this product but it will allow you to retain some sensation and warmth while allowing you to be desensitized just a touch. This lotion will not enhance sex all that much if you don't have issues with premature ejaculation.
Works as intended, doesn't last for hours at a time
Numbs everything it comes in contact with if it is not rubbed in fully
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Shunga dragon cream reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Shunga dragon cream

Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Shunga Dragon cream is a great arousal/warming product. Since it's not really a lube, it's better to use it like any other arousal cream - in moderation. The overall experience of using Shunga Dragon cream is very nice. I will usually put a drop on myself before sex as a gift to me more than as a surprise for my lover. However, Shunga Dragon cream does make a great surprise for a woman to give her man during a handjob.
Elegant packaging, not oily, pleasant warming/tingling for men
May burn if too much is used at once, more pleasurable for men than women
Princess-Kayla ♥
extremely useful
Princess-Kayla ♥
This is a fantastic lube. You can use it for anal or vaginal sex, or alone time. It comes in a lovely bottle and has equally lovely packaging. It has a nice warming sensation, and you'll have a wonderful experience with it no matter what you decide to do. I just suggest not trying to use it for oral!
Beautiful bottle, water-based, smells good, warming sensation.
Awkward white color, leaves a greasy texture.
Rating:
Published:December 21, 2011
Sean Michaels thickening cream reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Sean Michaels thickening cream

TylerDurden
extremely useful
TylerDurden
It did something, but I'm not sure if it did what it was supposed to. I would call it more of an arousal cream than anything. It made my cock a little red, and it seemed swollen, but it wasn't irritated feeling at all.
It rubs in nicely, it's not greasy.
I'm not sure if it works, and it causes a mega hard on that won't go away.
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
Proloonging spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Proloonging spray

Prolonging lubes
bad juju
useful
bad juju
Great way to Proloooong the fun
We really didn't know what to expect when we ordered this product. I thought it may be just a gimmick. But from his reaction, it's pretty obvious it works. We've never had any problem with him not lasting, but the way he puts it is, this product "takes the edge off" and allows him to bear down and go hard, without having to worry so much about his buddy not lasting quite as long as he wants him to.
Non-sticky, easy application, very light smell.
I can't think of any. Just make sure to let it set in before using lube or having sex.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2011
Andrea&Aaron2008
useful
Andrea&Aaron2008
Want Your Love Making to Last Longer?!?!?
Overall I think this product is worth the money because it adds time to the time you spend together and isn't hard to clean up. The only the I didn't like was the smell and the waiting.
Discreet, Does what the same says it does
Bad smell
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
Doc Johnson has once again has created a superb product.
I love this product; I now use a desensitizing spray on a regular basis and will in the future as long as a product like this is around. Other products can be messy, inefficient, and nowhere near as accurate with its application.
Great price, works fast, desensitizes most of the skin when applied.
Makes mouth numb if not washed off before, slight chemical flavor.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
Not yet gel reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Not yet gel

eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
Very effective!
This is a natural feeling lube. It allows your guy more control to allow for simultaneous climax. I would not recommend this lube for oral though because it does not taste good.
Delays climax, smells slightly minty.
Including instructions in the packaging would be helpful.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2011
Pandahb
extremely useful
Pandahb
Not YET
This is a great product for anyone who has problems staying hard during intercourse. This is a numbing gel that allows both sides of the couple to fully enjoy the experience; if using a condom. If you don't plan on using one, then your partner will also become numb and in this case, using an alternative tool like a cock ring should be used.
Easy to use, works well, a little numbs a lot
Taste, takes 5-10 minutes to fully work, can numb partner
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2011
BitterSweet
extremely useful
BitterSweet
Not Yet Gel
The Not Yet Gel is perfect for those men having trouble controlling orgasms. The tube is small, but a little goes a long way. It gives the perfect amount of numbness and lasts long enough to be well worth the price! I would recommend this product to everyone!
easy to use, long lasting, cheap, perfect performance
tube is too small, have to wait 10 mins after applying
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2010
reddog2196
useful
reddog2196
Not for the impatient
Not yet gel was a good surprise. It is cheap, works, and you get a lot for the money. I would buy it and use it again. Don't lick it and don't get too much in the girl parts and you will be fine.
Works, makes me last longer.
Tastes bad, can make it too numb and numb the wrong thing.
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Woah, wait just a minute!!
Not Yet Gel works. It can lead to longer lasting sexual encounters with limited loss of sensation and without using a cock ring. If you are needing a good prolonging gel, this one is worth a try.
This really delays male orgasms and it is inexpensive!! Will also work for a toothache.
Can numb the clit, vagina or mouth and tongue.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Buttercup
useful
Buttercup
Keeps it up there!
Definately desensitizes and helps to prolong the erection, and the price of this gel is great! I would definately recommend giving it a try!
Really works to prolong the erection! A definite thumbs (penis) up!
Numbs me a little bit also, but that's it's job, now isn't it!
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2008
jaustin12
extremely useful
jaustin12
Read entire review
I found this product to be very helpful and it fulfills its claims. My girlfriend and I were very pleased with the results. Not Yet Gel is going to provide many couples with opportunities for good, long, quality sex.
Allows you to last longer while still enjoying all of the sensations of sex
If you use too much, you will be considerably numbed for a good amount of time
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2008
Boost spray with hemp seed reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Boost spray with hemp seed

Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
There's really not much to say about this. No matter what we did with it we couldn't seem to get it to work, leaving this as something that's really just going to take up space in your drawer.
Doesn't get sticky, Sprays easily
Doesn't work
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2011
Sta - erect spray reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Sta - erect spray

sandman
useful
sandman
Overall Sta-Erect is a good deal. You'll last longer, still enjoy the feeling of being inside, and everyone will be happier.
Odorless, tasteless
Have to apply ahead of time so kills spontaneity.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2010
Love stuff all night long cream reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Love stuff all night long cream

shill619
useful
shill619
The Love Stuff All Night Cream is a product that will most certainly increase the sex life of any couple! I highly recommend adding this product to any bedroom.
Longer sexual episodes
Slight odor
Rating:
Published:November 30, 2010