Masturbation sleeves reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 231
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Speed bump reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Speed bump

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Speed Bump replacement sleeve fits in any Fleshlight case, so you can experience something new without having to buy a whole new Fleshlight. The Speed Bump provides a combination of intense massaging and licking sensations that may just make you slow down to enjoy the pleasurable ride.
Combo of massaging and licking sensation. Realistic material.
Can only use water for cleanup.
Rating:
Published:November 23, 2009
Jessica's tight ass masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jessica's tight ass masturbator

Irishguy2328
useful
Irishguy2328
Great masturbator - probably the best I've used! Shape helps with the pleasure. I just wish it was a little longer. Ergonomic shape was a plus in providing ultimate pleasure!
Gave amazing sensations to my penis, caused by the shape and nodes.
For the men with longer penises, it will come right out of the end.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2009
Squeeze Play 8.0 reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Squeeze Play 8.0

 Gary
extremely useful
Gary
I really like the idea of these 'Ona Cups'. A quick disposable one use self lubricating masturbator, for a special occasion, or quite possibly today's man on the go. You could throw one of these in your bag or brief case, use whenever & wherever you get the urge, and then just throw it away. No mess, no clean up, no storage, no strings attached.
It feels good, it's fairly inexpensive, and it would be a great disposable travel companion.
It is only intended to be used once, and it is a bit noisy.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2009
Butt banger reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Butt banger

Couple of Kink
somewhat useful
Couple of Kink
There are lots of masturbation sleeves on the market. I haven't tried many of them but of the ones I tried, this one probably feels the best. Still, the odd decision to scale down the overall size of the mold, attach a child's penis, and balls to it, is just too weird. Still, the good feeling of it keeps me from giving it too bad of a rating.
Fine ridges on the inside feel great, opening is a good size.
Over all size of the product, and molded penis/balls is so small it's disturbing.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2009
Teagan's luscious touch reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Teagan's luscious touch

"ourfantasy"
somewhat useful
"ourfantasy"
"The spacer" Teagan’s luscious touch.
Was disappointing at first when it broke, but we found other uses for it later, with a little trim up, it makes a good spacer.
Feels really good. Worth the money if you can find more uses for it later.
Breaks after a few uses, if you're larger than normal.
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2009
Ninebillionman
useful
Ninebillionman
Teagan's Luscious Touch
A decent toy, but like all toys of this quality it could use better construction. Very easy clean up, and a very pleasant design.
Good stimulation and very pleasant.
Weak (not as bad as some toys, though).
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
Read entire review
Maybe it was due to over anticipation or even blind idealism on my part, but I really did expect more from Teagan's Luscious Touch.
Stretchable material, a nice smell
May be small for some people; the amount of stimulation offered is questionable.
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2008
Super sucker reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker

aburnett
extremely useful
aburnett
Great little toy for those hard up moments in life when your hand just won't do. Can also add a bit of a twist to foreplay or mutual masturbation.
Ease of use.
No mechanical action like sucking or vibration.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2009
Colt beaded stroker reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Colt beaded stroker

Sanjay
useful
Sanjay
This toy has some serious potential and provides lots of fun. However, I just wish it was a bit more durable and had a case to put it in.
Felt great, comfortable on the hand, ribbed texture is effective.
Seems to be poorly made, needs a case.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2009
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Over all, I think this is a good toy with good potential but the fact that it broke ruined my experience. I'll give it the benefit of a doubt that maybe I got a bad one out of the bunch. To give it credit, while it was all still intact, it felt great.
It feels good if you're gentle with the toy...
But what's the fun in having a toy with no durability? It broke from me just jerking off.
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2008
Glow Stroker Sweet Pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow Stroker Sweet Pussy

Ninebillionman
somewhat useful
Ninebillionman
This toy was rather disappointing. I always hate to get riled up and then find out that my toy is not going to work with me.
Glows
Does not remain lubed, needs stimulation.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2009
Extra Long Reversible Stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Extra Long Reversible Stroker

FLFan
somewhat useful
FLFan
Understanding that I don't know how much the Stroker will cost, I cannot fully say if this is a worthy product or not. Assuming it is much cheaper than a Fleshlight, I would say yes, it is worthy. It's a cheaper alternative, but does not share the same intensity as the Fleshlight does. It is much better than using your palm, and is a BREEZE to clean ( the only thing that this triumphs over the Fleshilght with.).
Simply easy to use and clean, looks good and is a decently fun time.
A tighter fit would have been comfier, and possibly some more intensity would have been great.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Senso glowing pussy reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Senso glowing pussy

Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
Given what's given, this toy shouldn't be passed up if you want something to get off with. It's got everything needed, and it glows. What more could you want?
Stretches well, feels great, it glows!
Ribbing may be too much for some. Length may be too small.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2009
Fleshlight girls Kat Young reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Kat Young

Red
extremely useful
Red
Fleshlight Girls Kat Young is one of many Fleshlight girls. This range all shares the 'lotus texture" in the sleeve, which is divine and interesting, and makes for a pleasurable jack-off experience. In all other ways, this Fleshlight is the same as any other Fleshlight - awesome and orgasm inspiring.
Lifelike sensation, sturdy case, and a cap that allows the suction level to vary.
The "vagina" on this Fleshlight sleeve looks a little strange.
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Wonder wave

Peg
useful
Peg
The most realistic penetrative sex simulator that a man can experience. Its use is only limited by the user's imagination.
Amazing male masturbation experience, most fun you can have alone.
Takes a long time to dry completely.
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2009
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
The Pink Lady Wonder Wave replacement sleeve by Fleshlight is a male masturbator with a realistic looking vaginal entrance. It's realistic skin feel make this a great masturbator. The only real drawback is that it's very, very difficult to clean.
Soft, tight, and an awesome tin.
Is hard to clean and requires some work to maintain.
My cocoa stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

My cocoa stroker

AnalArtist
somewhat useful
AnalArtist
It's a cheap toy for trying to get at men's fantasies of black women. I wouldn't get this if I were you.
Great for travel, soft, and easy to clean.
Too small and felt cheap.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2009
7x Fantasy Vibrating Eve's Pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

7x Fantasy Vibrating Eve's Pussy

I Want It Now.
somewhat useful
I Want It Now.
This toy features painful interior nubs and is designed for men with a long, thinner than average penis. I can’t honestly say that I recommend it, because I couldn’t use it.
Hand-painted, realistic vaginal opening, 7” long tunnel is good for guys wanting deep penetration.
Painful nubs, too small if you’re above average in girth.
Ego stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ego stroker

buttslut
useful
buttslut
I have tried many strokers out there on the market, and have yet to come across any others that sucked at getting me off as bad as this one did. Maybe you have to have a small dick to enjoy this thing.
Extremely easy to clean. Just turn it inside out and wash it off.
Too small. Even with the ribbing, there was little sensation to be felt.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Ultra tight reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Ultra tight

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
I am assuming that you already own a Fleshlight, if you are looking at a replacement sleeve. This sleeve absolutely delivers the same unique and almost life-like feel that that you have would expect from Fleshlight.
Feels great, easy to clean.
Felt pretty similar to other Fleshlight sleeves.
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2009
Tenga warmer reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga warmer

Gary
extremely useful
Gary
This Warmer should universally accommodate most cups, sleeves, and masturbators. Once you experienced the warming sensation that this warmer transfers into your favorite toys, there might be no turning back.
Warms up toys very nicely, easy to use, easy to clean.
Instructions are not in English, power cord is only 12” long.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2009
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Turbo tube reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Turbo tube

Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
The Turbo Tube mouth offers an interior canal that is soft, plush, and spongy. The "netted" design offers amazing orgasmic potential with twisting action and the gaping, open mouth accommodates men of larger girths.
Soft, plush, spongy construction.
Porous material that's hard to clean and maintain.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Bimeiki spiral reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Bimeiki spiral

bubbafuzz
useful
bubbafuzz
Downward Spiral
I'd give this toy more time, to see if it got better, if I wasn't actually afraid of injuring myself. Stay away unless you like to abuse your tool, or if you are smaller than average size.
Clear material and easy to clean.
Too firm and too tight.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2009
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
You wont leave home without it!
This is a great item to have around to give your partner a break or to put on a little show with, or even to take on the plane! It feels great and is very user friendly.
Feels great!
Should have come with storage.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2008
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Crave the DNA
This masturbator was fun to fuck and felt fucking amazing. The Japanese have really outdone themselves and they've shown that they too have a place in the world of sex toys.
Double helix interior design. Tight ribbing.
Heavy and Large.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2008
Fleshlight girls Brooke Skye reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Brooke Skye

FLFan
useful
FLFan
To sum it up as I’ve said earlier, I had 2 Fleshlights. After using this one, I ended up throwing away my STU because I literally have not used it ever since. If you are going to get a Vagina Fleshlight, there is no reason why you wouldn't get a Fleshlightgirls Fleshlight.
It’s Brooke Skye's vagina with an amazing inner canal. What more do you want?!
Cleanup is easy, but after it sits for a while it does get a little stale smelling.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Peg
useful
Peg
The realistic feel of this toy could be used to assist with those who are quick on the draw. It allows complete control of movement so the user can build up stamina at their own pace.
Feels AMAZING, works very well!
Takes a while to dry completely after cleaning.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2008