Masturbation sleeves reviews

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 231
SideKick #1 reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

SideKick #1

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Basically Orgasmic
For $12, this toy has given me literally HUNDREDS of high-quality orgasms. I can't think of anything that will give you more pleasure, for less money. Well, maybe a free puppy--but puppies are hard to clean up after. This toy is a breeze to take care of. You can clean AND dry it in less than a minute. Try THAT with your fancy Fleshlight! If you have a penis, and it's not porn-star size, I recommend that you buy this IMMEDIATELY.
Feels great Easy care and storage Inexpensive
May be too small for really large guys
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
Deus Ex Machina--Don't ask me why it works.
If you're looking for a masturbation sleeve, this one is cheap and easy to use with lube. It's a nice introduction, but it's not a destination point. Something more expensive will probably be a lot more enjoyable for most users.
Easy to clean, isolates messes
Doesn't feel that different from your hand, requires lube
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
MAK85
useful
MAK85
Slippery when wet...
If you want to get off and do it discretely and pleasurably, this toy is for you. Easily tucked away; it goes where you go.
Easy clean up with mild soap and water, pliable material, no chemical smell, easily hidden, quiet
Hard to hold on to, somewhat tight for larger guys
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Slipinside for two
The Slipinside masturbation sleeve is a great toy for your male friends. It has a tight grip on you penis and can be used anywhere! Shower approved! With a little experimenting this toy can be great for vaginal stimulation as well! Ladies, this one is for you too!
Water proof Couples can enjoy
Things will stick to this toy!
turtlbrdr
useful
turtlbrdr
A Good Bargain and Adequate Pleasure For the Price
I would recomend this to anyone who is looking to get into sleeves. A good first product for a good low price that proves to be durable. If one likes this feeling, they can move onto high models of sleeves and the loss is by no means wallet blowing if you find out you aren't interested!
Simple, Easy to use, Durable, Easy to Clean
Not the most stimulating, Doesn't emulate the real thing.
Xxun
useful
Xxun
Great for Solo or Partner Play
Not a lot of couples know about the wide variety of products available for enhancing love making but this product is one of them.
Easy clean up, good for couples or solo, good for foreplay
Must use lube, limited color options, lube adds a little noise but not much
zwee75
extremely useful
zwee75
Simple toy offering a fantastic experience
The sleeve offers a great deal and a great orgasm. For the price, it's an asset to a beginner or advanced user's collection, offering a unique and completely pleasurable sensation.
Inexpensive, easy to use, easy to clean, does the job it's intended to do
Nubbies can be a bit too long for some users
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
somewhat useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
New level of pleasure
This is a great toy for first time users and for a great price. It is true that the part your grip may attract lint sometimes but just keep it stored right and you wont have any problems with that. The pleasure you will experience from this toy will make you never want to stop using it and if you ever want to please your partner this would defiantly be something to use.
Great suction, easy to clean, reversible, can be used with partner.
Out side part you grip can sometimes attract lint, dry of after every use to keep clean.
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
My kind of hand job!
The Slipinside is a steal. It is the best masturbation sleeve that I have purchased so far. It is so easy to control, and provides great sucking stimulation at the tip of the head. MMM.... GREAT! I love to use this sleeve to please my partner. It is the best hand job he has ever had! We love the material and easy cleanup that comes all in one package. If you are looking for a good sleeve to use by yourself, or one to use on your partner... this is the toy for you.
Inexpensive, elastic, easy to clean, easy to control.
I think everything should vibrate (just my opinion!)
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
His Favorite Gift From Me
A really inexpensive masturbation sleeve that, provides added stimulation, is easy to clean, and is compatible with both water and silicone-based lube. It's definitely worth purchasing, and the price makes it all the more enticing! Plus, it's totally simple to use and can be used alone or with a partner!
Ticklers provide stimulation, easy to clean, good various sizes, simple to use, affordable.
Could provide better suction.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2009
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Lots of Laughter, Not Much Pleasure
This item is inexpensive, and could be a great first time buy to get you into experimenting with sex toys and penis sleeves. It's also discreet and cleans up very well.
Doesn't cost much, easy to clean.
Noisy, squishy and hard to control, very mild stimulation/pleasure.
byar2002
useful
byar2002
Slipinside 1
Is a very good buy.It is generally for beginner user of sex toys but I would recommend to anyone wanting to try something new.
Good price, good overall experience
Have to use lots of lube!!
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Kinky Guy
useful
Kinky Guy
Slip Right In
The Slipinside #1 is a great beginners penis sleeve. It provides good performance at not much cost. However, it is not perfect by any means, and if you are looking for something to provide you with better masturbation sessions and more powerful orgasms, you should likely look elsewhere.
Elastomer ticklers give extra stimulation, very cheap, not too bulky, durable.
Ticklers can cause numbing, suction could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Brett Dawn
useful
Brett Dawn
Read entire review
A quality masturbator at a very low price. The Slipinside offers good suction and great stimulation for hours of enjoyment.
Low Price, Good Suction, Lightweight
Needs A Lot Of Lubrication, Tentacles Can Be Rough During Climax
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2008
Alt
useful
Alt
Read entire review
A masturbation sleeve that actually works and is the best compared to 3 others that I tried. The inner lining makes you wish your hand had these Elastomer nubs attached to your palms, since they allow you to feel an experience that you have yet to come across, and enable your mind to have a new outlook on the feelings produced by something rubbing your penis.
Ticklers stimulate intensely Easy Clean As good as/better than - a vibe on head/tip/underside
None!
Deep throat cup reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Deep throat cup

babymario
useful
babymario
Money well spent
This cup was a great purchase that I will likely make again. It is a toy that every man should try at least once due to the incredible feeling. It comes with great lube inside and was money well spent. My only complaint is the life span of this product. If they could make a reusable deep throat, I would buy it in a second.
Fantastic feeling Simple design No smell
Life span
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
LovelyLady24
somewhat useful
LovelyLady24
Better than I would think
The suction is basically a bonus feature for him to enjoy even more. It's clean, safe, and reusable. BEST married-man-on-the-go gift ever!
Full woman feature
Not sure how to clean
lulz
useful
lulz
Great On a Budget!
This is a great toy if you're a beginner or looking for something cheap. It's well made, feels great, and possibly the best toy I've ever had in terms of price/performance ratio. It can be used as many times as you want, not just the one time recommended. However, larger members beware, you're not gonna be able to get it in this thing.
Cheap, strong, nice texture
Terrible suction, may be too tight
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
Explosive Package
This is the toy you want for that immediate intense solo sex that will take your breath away and make you need a moment afterwards.
Prefect for in the moment solo sex, and people that travel a lot.
none that I could find.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Tenga Deep Throat Cup
This Deep Throat Cup is basically an open and use cup. It is labeled as a single use toy and may be too tight for above average users.
Everything Comes Pre-packaged
Very tight, messy, sticky
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Rolling in the Deep...Throat
I honestly don't have anything negative to say about Tenga's Deep Throat Cup. I only wish they made a long-last version of this so I could use it again and again. I loved how they effectively created a realistic illusion of deep-throating while maintaining that abstract feel that makes Tenga so special.
Very good size, realistic deep throating sensation.
As always, one-time use :(
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
leelee
useful
leelee
Orgasm in a cup!
It's perfect for travel or just for fun at home! Don't have to worry about it anything it gets the job done!
easy clean up
NONE
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
My New Favorite Masturbator
If you're new to the Male Masturbator scene and want to try out a product before spending $50+, the Tenga Deep Throat Cup is for you. It is reasonably priced, designed as a disposable toy, and will grip you in all the right ways. Great for beginners, as well as seasoned vets looking for a disposable travel toy.
Very travel-friendly. Textured inside feels great without being too rough.
I'd prefer the toy to last a little longer, but I feel it paid for itself.
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
An innovative, nearly perfect experience from Tenga
If you're willing to shell out for a disposable toy, Tenga's Deep Throat Cup (or its US cousin) is a very solid bet. This one's a bit small, but you have to check this thing out. The suction and lubrication mechanisms are pure genius, and lead to an enriched and very sexy experience.
Felt awesome, easy cleanup, disposable, suction hole, lubrication mechanism.
Too small for some, price point for disposability.
Nipplopulous
useful
Nipplopulous
Deep throat could be moderate throat
I would personally not purchase this product again. I could definitely recommend it for someone of average penis girth/length who has some extra money to use. I think that this would be a great toy if there weren't so many better alternatives.
Realistic, Bumpy Smooth, Unique
Noisy, Expensive Potential for tightness
hawkpunk
useful
hawkpunk
I went to heaven and back
It's a great beginners toy for men, but if you are bigger than 8", then this toy is not recommended for you at all.
It feels great, nice and tight Handy, with lube already inside for instant use
You have to make the choice of cleaning and refilling it, or throw it away
Ohyeah
useful
Ohyeah
She doesn't start talking when you finish, so you can enjoy the silence both During and After
I feel that this item is worth the money. Even though there are not instructions and it is difficult to clean, it does feel real and thus it fulfills the job it was bought to do. I am a satisfied customer.
Realistic Feeling, Lube ring
difficult to clean, no instructions or packaging
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Tongue in cheek...in cup
If you're looking for a more than the Egg, the Deep Throat cup is just a little higher in price, but feels a LOT better. It does feel a bit wasteful though, all that packaging and not being able to re-use it. If they could come up with a re-usable version, it'd be great!
Easy suction control, surprisingly close feeling to "real thing", pre-lubed
Styrofoam bits inside, lots of material for a single-use item.
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
If the Fleshlight is a Rolls Royce, then this is a Yugo.
The Tenga Deep Throat Cup is designed as a disposable one time use masturbation sleeve that comes pre-lubricated. It offers a tight fit and generates a surprisingly strong amount of suction from the unique one-way air valve. Above average men may find the sleeve too small. Ultimately, it's a poor value given the price since it's one and done with this sleeve.
Tight fit, Strong suction, Pre-lubed
May be too small for some, One-time use only, Poor value
Fanny
useful
Fanny
Tenga!!!
This toy is fantastic! It works just as well as it says it does and really feels like a blow job. It's great for a solo-session, but also a lot of fun to play with together!
Great design, worked perfectly!
Product is cold inside and sometimes a little awkward to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2010
JEM
useful
JEM
It doesn't take two to Tenga... but it is more fun that way!!
Even though most consumers may see this as a toy for solo use, it is surprisingly nice for couples to use!
Pre-lubed, nice suction feature, easy single use.
A little snug, a bit big for small hands.
corypark
extremely useful
corypark
Feel like getting deep-throated but don't have any spare throats lying around?
Overall, a wonderful product and doesn't fail to please. The next best thing to real deep-throating; and certainly a wonderfully pleasurable innovation in masturbation technology. It's the most advanced piece of technology you'll ever penetrate and cum inside of, I guarantee it. That's what sets Tenga apart in the industry, and I think that all of their products are innovative and extremely pleasurable to use. A++++
Easy to use, highly effective, easy to dispose of.
Only one time use, a little short length-wise.
TechieBoi
extremely useful
TechieBoi
Read entire review
A very strong pulling, moreso than any other masturbator I've tried; it really felt like someone was sucking on me. I had to play around with it a bit to find the right rhythm, but once I did, it was great.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2007
Falcon Roman Heart's two fisted jack masturbator - mouth and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Falcon Roman Heart's two fisted jack masturbator - mouth and ass

funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
The Roman Heart Masturbator is a masturbator unlike any other I have tried. It allows for you to penetrate both ends of the same man, or share him with a special someone. Though the generic nature of the design makes you wonder if it is really Roman you are doing, or his not so attractive brother. Bottom line: The Roman Heart Masturbator is great for couples who are looking to get off together, and it makes it exciting if you have a thing for Roman, but solo it's just average.
Double sided, less porous than CyberSkin.
Generic design, bulky.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Flip hole silver reviews
Price: $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole silver

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
538 Paths to a Wonderful Win.
While Silver doesn't quite reach the caliber of Fleshlight it comes damn close. The sensations are powerful, although not as close, the cleaning process is a snap and it's far easier to transport. And yes, the title is a "Nate Silver" reference.
Fantastic sensations. 2 Minute cleaning process. Weird enough to be discrete.
Expensive. Not freestanding. Sometimes the penis grazes the side casing.
Sureshot
extremely useful
Sureshot
A silver medal for self-love...
Modify the feel of your self-love experience to fit your needs! With adjustable vacuum, ease of cleaning, and simple care and storage, you really can't go wrong. The Tenga Flip Hole has 4 different flavors, each with 3 buttons to personalize your experience for a great night in, as long as the entrance holds to provide sufficient vacuum. Even without a seal, the Flip Hole provides a fantastic experience. Using the right tool for the job has just been made easier...
Hefty; texture feels great (for first time), just good after; enhanced by consistent suction
Entry flaps don't hold together to maintain vacuum; pricey
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Tango with the Tenga for a Terrific Time!
Wow! Tenga does it again! The Flip Hole Silver is another spectacular addition to the already great line of Tenga masturbators. After sticking your dick into this, you’ll have a tough time finding another masturbator that even comes close.
Expertly engineered for one purpose – to tantalize your penis on its way to total bliss.
It’s a bit noisy.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Future of Masturbation - Today!
The Tenga Flip Hole Silver provides an alternative interior texture from the original Flip Hole. The "ice mountains" on the inside provide for a unique and pleasant experience. As with all Flip Holes, the Silver holds the lube inside well and is easy to clean as it is hinged to split in half. The three exterior buttons help adjust the suction. It even comes with vials of the three different kinds of lubes. As long as you aren't too big, the Flip Hole can be a great masturbator.
Stimulating texture Easy to clean Adjustable suction
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Tenga Tenga Mountain Range!
Tenga really outdid themselves with the Flip Hole Silver. The texture resembles a range of mountains and provides wonderful stimulation that is neither too strong or too light, and when one of the three great lubes included is added, the sensations go through the roof. The one and only drawback is the lid can be tough to line up, but once it is properly lined up and the toy is in use, you will not find yourself fretting over it.
Awesome interior texture, great suction, and awesome lube included!
The lid can be hard to line up on the tracks.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Glow in the dark sorority tease reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark sorority tease

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
...at least it glows in the dark
If you're looking for a fun toy that won't cost a lot and is good for a couple uses, this isn't too bad of an option. If you're looking for something that will last you a while, you might want to consider something a bit higher in the price category.
Glows in the dark
TIGHT!
Jon S
useful
Jon S
Shane’s World Sorority Tease; Get Some College Pussy
Shane's World Sorority Tease masturbator is an awesome entry level masturbator. The inner dotted, and smooth texture helps aid a quick ejaculation. It glows very bright in the dark, and is very easy to clean. If you are looking for a high quality, simple masturbator... look no further!
Nice inner texture, easy to clean.
Hard to hold, should be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Alien College Girls?
What can one say about a sex toy that glows in the dark? It's a novel concept, and worth looking at, if only for a cheap thrill. The Tease is a tight little pussy, so lube is a definite plus. Given it's short length, it's primarily suitable for teasing yourself. I suppose one of the good things about this toy is that if you get a green one, you can play Captain Kirk has sex with the green Orion chick. It could also be a great item for those who's fantasies involve petite or little women.
*No Bad Smell *Glows in the Dark
*Kind of Small *Nubs inside aren't that stimulating
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Such a Tease
The title says it all. Sorority tease. This just didn't work well, the jelly material had a smell, it was difficult to insert the penis inside, the stimulation was only okay and the cleanup is a nightmare. My advice, look elsewhere.
Small, compact, can be hidden easily.
Rubber/jelly smell, difficult to clean, didn't feel great.
mandi41389
useful
mandi41389
Feels Real
would use again in a heartbeat, my husband loved it and it definately spiced up our nights, highly recommend this to ANYONE
tight sprung back
do not store with other toys of same material (meterial melts)
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus

Masturbation sleeves
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enjoy the erotic pleasures of Lisa Ann, the sexy MILF!
Lisa Ann, a popular female porn star, portrays MILF in her movies. Her Fleshlight Girls Lotus Masturbator is as real as it gets. Designed from a custom mold of her vagina, now you can experience her too. Easy to use and completely discreet, Fleshlight is the number #1 selling male masturbation product on the market. With the quality of this piece it is easy to see why.
Lotus, Custom-mold, easy clean up, comfortable to use.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Island Style
useful
Island Style
Lube and Heat Required
If you're curious I say pull the trigger and get it. Is it as good as the real thing? Hell no. But it's a hell of a lot better than your hand. If I am by myself, this thing can make me cum in 5 minutes or less and that's pretty damned good.
It's fun, soft and a good substitute for the 'real thing'
Clean up is rather tedious, not easy to hide, some may find the depth a little too short
kenchan13
useful
kenchan13
MIND BLOWING SEX!!
Try this guys and I guarantee you will never want to masturbate again with out it. Finally a sex toy for men that's not icky and gross and cheap.
Soft, water proof, intense, no weird "toy' smell.
Needs to dry after cleaning. I hate to even put that as a con.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
 mjtheprincess
useful
mjtheprincess
Sure to make him smile!
This item is worth the cost because it lasts a long time, but you won't. Plus, guys deserve a toy too! It's better than his hand, but it will never beat her mouth.
-realistic -easy cleaning -durable -lightweight
-hard to store discreetly
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Mood pleaser thick ribs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thick ribs

Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Mood Pleaser Thick Ribs is a great toy for any guy. The material is stretchy enough for a variety of sizes, but still has a tight feeling. The outside is easy to keep a grip on, even with lube covered hands, and the size makes it travel-friendly.
Tight, realistic feel, comfortable grip.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Add a bit of fun to your couple play, penis pump or masturbation session. Sleeves aren't just for him, but are a great addition to play time for couples as well. Don't like sleeves? Check out my alternative uses--and yes, I am serious!! I have really used these for those ideas, and they work very well, too! Get in the Mood, grab a Pleaser and have fun--together....
Soft, squishy, flexible. Ribbed interior provides suction. Versatile!!!
Not sterilizable. Purple??!! Can get sticky or tear.
Soft tube cup reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Soft tube cup

SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Treat Yourself!
The Tenga Ona Cup Soft is a great toy for anyone who wants to try a Tenga toy but not break the bank. It even works great as a treat for yourself. It is a self contained unit with lube and everything so there is no messing around. Just open it up and pump away.
Pleasurable, Self-contained, Decent value if re-used, Great introduction to masturbators
Expensive as a single use item.
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Stay away from this one
I think that if you need something that will make you ejaculate, this will work, but it isn't anywhere near as good as the other Tenga cups I have tried. Overall, I wouldn't buy another one, even though it is a pretty good price.
Good for a budget Very discreet Disposable
WAY to tight One time use Cheap material
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I Shall Call Him Squishy, and He Shall Be Mine...
I enjoyed my experience with the Soft Tube Cup immensely, but the sleeve was much tighter and harder than expected. Not unpleasant, but it caught me off guard. A little more room would have been nice, but I cannot complain about the climax it gave me :)
Beautiful design, great suction control, mindblowing orgasm
Tighter than expected, not ideal for larger users (thus the Ultra Size version)
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
That is NOT hand lotion in there!!!
Want an inexpensive but effective introduction to the world of masturbators? The Tenga Tube is a great product and experience for those starting down the road to the more expensive and possibly unfulfilling masturbators on the market. The tube is discreet, inexpensive and feels great, when else do you get a workable alternative to 'try before you buy' on sex products?
Discreet, travels easily. Self contained, disposable OR can be cleaned easily for reuse.
Check size compatibility. Pre-filled lube is messy. Cheap but enjoyable.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
luckyme417
useful
luckyme417
An orgasm only Tegna can give you.
All and all, I think this is a great masturbation sleeve. If you are a first time user, get a Tenga product. The Soft Cup line is cheap, and will give you the experience of a more expensive product. I know I am looking forward to trying out more Tenga products.
easy to use, easy to clean, cheap, can last more then one use.
If you have a larger penis this cup will be harder to use at first.
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
Two for Two with Tenga
The Tenga Soft Tube Cup is a great toy for those who want a expensive toy experience in an under $20 package. Whether you're new or experienced, it's sure to please.
Tight Simple To Use/Clean Great Ribbing
Case Design Is Boring
Jake R.
extremely useful
Jake R.
Read entire review
I put my finger in to test the sleeve and liked what I felt. It was a couple of ribs, followed by nubs, followed by more ribs, then finished with nubs made to stimulate the head of the penis.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2008
Mood pleaser massage beads reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser massage beads

Cpl4fun
useful
Cpl4fun
I think that this is a great masturbation toy for him! It offered a lot more pleasure than previous toys we've bought for him.
Comfortable Textured just right
None that I could think of!
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann forbidden reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann forbidden

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Lisa Ann is a smoking hot chick, and finally we have the chance to bang her - in the ass, no less! Thanks to Fleshlight and Lisa Ann, we have a perfect mold of Lisa’s ass, and we can do all the dirty things we always wanted to do to it. The forbidden texture was designed to bring an accurate simulation of anal sex, and it does a great job. Fleshlight Girls: Lisa Ann butt certainly does not disappoint.
Great internal texture and lovely exterior detail.
Can feel a little bit heavy, espcially after extended use.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Titanmen tunnel reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Titanmen tunnel

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
In the world of male masturbator sleeves, this one falls short. This is just too long, too wide inside and the interior texture really doesn't add very much. Save your money - there are far better products to be had out there
Erm...
Smells cheap; Feels cheap; Too wide; Too long; Texture doesn't really do much
Goodhead helping head reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Goodhead helping head

hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Ladies, if you're looking for a way to give your man some extra pleasure then this is a product you might want to keep on hand. With its smooth outside texture and beaded inside texture, your man will be begging for more! So blow your man away with Helping Head Ultimate BJ Helper!
Waterproof Easy to use Great texture
May not fit right on all penis sizes
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fleshlight girls Misty Stone reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Misty Stone

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This is probably the closest I've come to 'the real thing' with ANY toy, period. While I can never see myself becoming a Fleshlight Collector, this one's definitely worth having even if you're just curious about male masturbator toys. The price point absolutely compares to the quality of the toy. I highly recommend the Fleshlight Girls range.
High quality; Feels like the real thing; Adjustable tightness; Case makes storage easy
Takes a little effort to clean; Difficult to hide; Indiscreet
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
dickross
useful
dickross
I've waited to review my Misty Stone to make sure it wasn't a first or second or third time fluke, and boy this toy has kept me very satisfied for almost a month of use. I can't recommended it enough. By the way, can we get more chocolate models?
Superskin texture, sturdy shell, pretty easy clean up, made for length.
Inside doesn't seem to dry quickly & despite the claim, it's not REALLY that stealthy.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Throb master chamber masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Throb master chamber masturbator

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Better than a hole in a tree, but only just
I wouldn't recommend spending money on this toy. Spend a little more money and go for a Fleshlight (or Tanga product (which I do not have experience with) or some other masturbator over this. It's just not that great. The addition of vibrations and a better sleeve(S) could make it more enjoyable, but this is not worth buying given the vast choices available.
Can make you cum if you are desperately horny, more fun than a day at work.
Limited pump usability, texture not the best, slippery handling, large sized, cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
More Like Rob Master
The Throb Master is not a very great toy. It will however inflate to just as about as tight as you could ever want (though unevenly). The TPR sleeve is removable for cleaning purposes, but does not offer much in stimulation. I was kind of bummed about this toy and would not recommend it to someone else.
Can be as tight as you want.
Non-uniform inflation, not stimulating, cheap manufacturing.
jewgasm
extremely useful
jewgasm
My penis deserves an apology
This is absolutely not worth purchasing. The product is badly designed, cheaply made and provides no pleasure. At this price point there are much better products out there.
It's wrapped in bubble wrap.
Everything, poor quality, bad design, not pleasurable, wasted my lube.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Openfire
extremely useful
Openfire
Throb Master Review
First of all I want to say: This is not a pump. The hand-pump just inflates the toy making it tighter in the TPE sleeve. It does not retain the air very well, and it doesn't stimulate very well either. I was disappointed with this toy and I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it. Save your money for better toys, this will just disappoint you.
None.
No stimulation, does not retain air.
Mood pleaser thin reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thin

Masturbation sleeves
NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
In conclusion I would not recommend this product to a friend. I'm all about using toys and having fun but the Mood Pleaser just didn't satisfy me in the least bit. It felt uncomfortable and unnatural. Even with an abundance of lube the toy did not operate smoothly. It tugged on skin and hair that were in very sensitive areas. I will say this though, after struggling to get this rubber death trap off my penis- the sex that followed never felt better!
Comfortable grip, smooth interior, easy to clean, flexible, and stretchable.
Way too tight, did not feel like the real thing, hard to get on and off.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
The Mood Pleaser was, with the exception of a few minor features, not good. The sleeve was far too tight and was not very stretchy when it came to using it. The tightness actually ended up causing pain rather than pleasure. Not only this but the overpowering stench and unsafe material is just too much to handle. Sadly, I wouldn't feel comfortable giving it more than 1/5.
Color. Grip. Soft.
TOO tight. No texture. Painful. Not very stretchy. Material. Stench.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley

Masturbation sleeves
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Teagan, Let me count the ways I love thee
If you like to masturbate and want a great realistic feeling other than your hand, don't hesitate to try this or any other Fleshlight. I've been using them for close to 20 years and I can't give enough praise for them being so extremely pleasurable. They got me through a lot of single months and years. Just get one already. You won't be disappointed. Masturbation will never be the same again once you have tried one.
Feels great, Looks great, Variety of options, Realistic, Value
Cleaning can be tedious S,o many combos of texture/orifices, you will want to try them all!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
Fleshlight gives me penis envy!
While the price is a little high, don't let it discourage you. It's well worth the investment. This toy is very realistic and brings a whole new experience into masturbation. We love it and would buy it again and again!
Realistic, easy to clean, textured
A little pricey, but worth every dime!
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Teagan, you have changed my life!
Teagan Presley is hot, her pussy is hot, and hand masturbation has become a bit boring. If you have always wanted to have sex with a porn star or 2 or 3, now you can! This will change the way you think about masturbating.
Fun and lifelike to look at, amazing, and very close to the real thing.
Cannot use silicone lubricants, porous, on the big side.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Teagan in a can!
Teagan Presley is the latest in the line of models and pornstars that have had their private parts molded and a Fleshlight to be made in their likeness. While seemingly simplistic in design there are multiple ways to use this, not only solo, but with a partner. With its incredible life-like look, and its unbelievable life-like feel, you will be lost in this toy for a days, months and years.
Incredible life-like design and feel!
Drying the interior of the sleeve can be difficult and time consuming.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
5-function stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

5-function stroker

Hardware
useful
Hardware
I give Cal Exotics credit for trying something new, but this one I honestly don't think is worth it. Figuring out how its supposed to be used was annoying, it uses 4 AAA batteries, and the head is very tight on thick guys even though the head is flexible. On the upside, its something different than a masturbation sleeve, it has patterns which guys usually don't get, and men get a different kind of stimulation. With some more R and D, this could be a great toy, but its not there yet.
multiple vibration patterns, new kind of design, flexible
Hard to figure out, too small, very tight, uses a lot of batteries, no instructions
Grip-n-Stroke reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Grip-n-Stroke

CSEA
useful
CSEA
Grip-n-Stroke Too Tight for Comfort
The Grip-N-Stroke stays true to its name of GRIP, as this ribbed masturbator is definitely a tight fit for most males. It is not very easy to use to masturbate and stroke at a fast pace, as it is tight and secure. I believe the price of this product makes it worth trying to introduce yourself or a partner to masturbators, but I believe there are better or larger ones that will provide more satisfaction.
Easy to care for, small, Easy to Clean, Clear
Too Tight, The Handle was not sturdy enough.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
A Mixed Review
Although I had issues with this toy both in use and with some issues with the product quality. I would still recommend this toy to my guy friends, or even my male partners for some really intense orgasms. The tightness is great, although it might be too tight for guys who are above average in cock size.
Nice Tight feel, lot of stimulation
To tight at times, had to get very hard in order to use it.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
Grip-n-Stroke masturbator
All in all, this toy seems promising, but it ultimately fails to deliver. The ergonomic design is interesting, but the toy is too short to be satisfying.
I liked the transparent material; ergonomic design; easy to clean.
The sensations it delivers are unlike the real thing; too short even for average-sized guys
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Anime serikas tight masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime serikas tight masturbator

Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
Anime's Pink Flower
This toy was well designed and definitely gets the job done. It was worth the price tag, and I do not regret the purchase. Don't let the pink color turn you off from buying it -- how well it works is what you should consider.
Easy to clean Easy to use
Length could be longer
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Sakura's Handy and Ever-so-Dandy Cherry Blossom
Many sportsmen scoff at a pink gun as they tend to look too feminine for their tastes, but a gun is a competent tool no matter the color. Apparently this adage applies to masturbators as well, because one would be a fool to pass up such a great experience, provided girth or length is not a hindrance. The material choice, plentiful ribbing, and interesting aesthetics are sure to convert even the manliest men and appeal to their partners due to the sheer efficacy demonstrated by this toy.
Reinforced TPR, Cute, Proper internal ribbing/nodules.
May not accommodate men over 6" well, Kind of feminine, Strong initial odor.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Pink, glittery and painful?
Unless you like really intense texture and have a small to average size penis, this toy is not for you. I'm sure there are people out there that will love it. I also feel like those people are going to be few and far between.
cute, geared toward Anime fans
texture, smell
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Jesse's luscious touch reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's luscious touch

griffonc
extremely useful
griffonc
Jesse's touch is a good one.
I would say that this is defiantly worth it. The realistic feel alone is worth the buy, plus it has good suction. Since it only has an entrance hole you can fill her up with lube and plunge right into it, and that feeling is so great. Sometimes I get a little carried away with too much lube, but that's not a bad thing.
Good suction, realistic inside feel
Could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:August 11, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
I Found the Stroker of My Dreams!
This toy is worth your cash, it's worth your time, and simply put it's just worth having. If you want a reusable stroker, this would be the toy you want to buy when you want a great feel and intense orgasms.
Great Feel, durable, easy use, and well made
Could've been made with Silicone, which would've also given a bit stiffer feel
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2012
rouin
useful
rouin
Read entire review
Good buy for people who are unsure of their likes and dislikes. It is pretty to look at, easy to use but difficult to clean.The ridges on the inside heighten the experience. My husband liked it and is into getting more toys.
Easy to use and cheap.
Hard to clean and might tear easily.
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2008
Sexual Mojo
useful
Sexual Mojo
Read entire review
My partner and I poured the appropriate, toy-friendly lubricant into the tiny hole, rubbed a little on me and on the petals of the flower, and proceeded to try and force my manhood into the tiny hole. Then we (or rather she) pushed the device down onto me, and as she did, it kept slipping to one side or the other. She did not let this dissuade her and she kept trying; this was the fun part (for me).
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2007