Masturbation sleeves reviews

  • 5 Free Gifts$50 Value
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 235
Ona pit sucker reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit sucker

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
We Have A Winner!
The Ona Pit Sucker is a very good toy for beginners or advanced users. It is lightweight, easy to clean and store, and provides excellent stimulation.
Lightweight Easy to clean and store Great Stimulation
Could be longer
VioletVoodoo
useful
VioletVoodoo
Being wrapped in tentacles
This toy is a very stretchy, near indestructible plastic with great suction and feel. It is easy to store, use, and does not interact poorly with most lubes and other toys. If you like suction and tentacle themed toys, this is for you.
easy to use, suction, textured
slippery when wet, hard to hold onto
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
This sleeve definitely doesn't suck
I bought this toy simply for the original design and feel, and was happy when I realized how awesome it is. The feel is great, it's small but stretchy, and is super easy to clean! I really like this toy and recommend everyone else get one of these before they sell out again.
Very Original Design and Feel. Small. Easy Cleaning. Awesome.
None that I can see.
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2012
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
The Little Sucker
In terms of strokers this one ranks right up there at the top. It is a stupidly simple design that should easily accommodate just about any user. It is small enough to be hidden practically anywhere and doesn't produce the hideous slurping noises of some other strokers. It can be used with any type lube and is easy to clean. Could this be the holy grail of male toys? Let's just say it's not too darn far off!
Not a one time use stroker, good materials
Enclosed lube is not the best
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Ona Pit Sucker; The Sleeve That Will Suck You
The Ona Pit Sucker is a small sleeve that is from Japan. It is small in length (3.5 Inches), and is very stretchable. It is extremely easy to clean, and its small size makes it even better for storage. The texture of the inside of the sleeve is very unique, it is best described as the suction cups on an octopus tentacle.
easy to clean, texture, will fit most sizes,
package is not in English, hard to handle with lubricated hands
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Tentacle Sex for Guys
Personally, I like the Ona Pit Sucker. It's better than the Tenga Eggs we have, and I have the option of turning it inside-out to use it as a cock sheath for my husband, turning him into my personal tentacle monster. It's small, doesn't take up much space, and has held up to plenty of my abuse (stretching it as far as possible, blowing it up to make it look like the moon, etc.) in addition to hubby's sessions with it. I don't really have anything to complain about.
adequately raised texture inside, soft and smooth exterior, stretchy, decent suction
exterior may become slippery and difficult to hold onto, porous material
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2011
Ribbed stoker reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Ribbed stoker

jwychico
extremely useful
jwychico
A bit pricey for what it is...
If you could find this item cheaper, than I definitely recommend it; but as it stands, $20 is simply too much for a toy that does exactly what your hand or a friend's hand can do.
Great for those new to mastubators
Not worth $20. May be too simple for some.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
JonhLegend
useful
JonhLegend
Good, But Not Worth $20
Overall, this is a good toy for someone just starting out as it’s clear, easy to clean, super tight, and super stretchy. It's good as a solo toy, but better as a couple's toy, enhancing your average hand job or blow job to mind blowing. The things you have to worry about are the length, tearing, and the price.
Tight, Lot of Ribs, See through, Very Easy to Travel
Tears, Short, Expensive
toy review man
extremely useful
toy review man
Gummy and Sticky
This sleeve is simply gross. The feeling is no different then using your own hand or that of your partner.
Low cost
Smelly, sticky mess
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Too Small For The Average
If you're looking for a toy to provide good stimulation then you have found the right toy, but if you're of average size then look somewhere else, for this toy has a high chance of ripping on average size users. This requires no hard work to clean. This toy is slightly not worth the price as it is not the most sturdy toy ever.
Ribs provide good stimulation.
To small for the average man, rips easily.
Rating:
Published:November 10, 2010
Rosie and Thorns
extremely useful
Rosie and Thorns
Goo-Gone Sold Separately
This toy was very disappointing; we both stopped using it midway through because of its stickiness, the grossness of the material coming off, and it being generally unpleasing. This is a must-not-buy!
Easy to clean, reversible, can be used by couples.
Sticky, not enjoyable, cheap, gets dirty quickly.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Stroker XL reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker XL

jive.9
useful
jive.9
Good Old Faithful!
A toy for anyone looking for that sleeve to add to their toy box that will be there for years to come.
Durable FUN with easy cleanup
Could be a little softer.
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
Just Too Much
If you really enjoy heavy stimulation, this is for you. The ridges are not subtle! However, you have more lube and cleaning options, since it is Tantus Silicone.
Easy to clean, non-porous, body-safe, will last a very long time
Too much stimulation
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
 Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Stroke Me Tender
A male masturbator of the highest order, this discreet, white sleeve is one of the most durable and hygienic on the market. Its pure 100% medical grade silicone construction makes it easy to clean and care for - and it stands up to a lot of tough loving! The Tantus Stroker XL's only shortcoming is that between the density of the material and the intensely stimulating ribbing some users may be over stimulated. Besides that? Tantus has done it again with another stellar toy.
Non-porous, easy to clean, long lasting, stretchy and accommodating, ribbed for stimulation
May be too short and narrow for some, can be overly stimulating to the point of numbness
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2011
optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
The Intreguing & Improved Stroker XL!
The Stroker XL is rather impressive in both form and execution as it really does represent a level of quality that all male sex toys should today. Its silicone construction is capable of being sterilized, holding heat, and can very well be a part of your collection for decades to come. But like most good things, it does have a few flaws that distract from its greatness.
High quality material composition, minimalistic presentation, discreet.
Can be a bit painful, also slightly noisy, rather small being described as "XL".
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
A Stroker of Genius
The Tantus Stroker XL is an excellent masturbation sleeve. A series of nine ribs provides a highly stimulating and pleasurable experience. What makes this sleeve really unique however is that it is made of 100% pure silicone meaning it is completely non-porous and one of the few masturbators in existence that can be sterilized for sharing. However, keep in mind the ribs are pretty ridged (if you’re sensitive) and silicone lacks elasticity (if you're above average in girth). Highly recommended.
Very stimulating, pure silicone.
Ribs may be too rigid for some, lack of elasticity.
Rating:
Published:April 17, 2010
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
Goodbye Ms. Michigan; Hello Stroker XL
The Stroker XL will put your right hand out of the job. This thing is yummillicious. The ribs on the inside massage the head and shaft, while the base (depending on your girth) stroke and tug at your dick like a handjob. This thing is also very very easy to clean, and has a pretty great price. I don't see this thing tearing anytime soon since it stretches nicely and is the "XL". If your looking for a fun toy for stroking it well, this is probably the one for you. Trust, you won't get let down.
Soft, easy to clean, ribbed, floppy, tugging, delicious.
Collects lint, only one color.
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Stroker XL definitely an upgrade from the original model
The Stroker XL is a much improved, larger design of the Tantus Stroker. With a more pliable material, more room, more pleasurable ribbing on the inside, and the ability to use it inside out, it provides a unique and more sanitary experience than most male sleeves. A must own for male sex toy enthusiasts who are finally getting their well deserved high quality silicone selections.
Silicone, sanitary, two options for pleasure.
Still provides a firm, somewhat rigid experience. Open end design doesn't create suction.
Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus reviews
Price: $86.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jenna Haze lotus

Masturbation sleeves
OhBehave!
useful
OhBehave!
Sometimes you just want to take a porn star in hand...
The thought that this is a replica of an actual person certainly added to the eroticism and experience for me. So pick your favorite porn star from The Fleshlight Girls and check out this great toy. But at the end of the day, it's the great feel that makes a Fleshlight great.
Great realistic feel; A welcome masturbation variation
If you want it to last, clean it thoroughly; surface becomes sticky, use cornstarch to make it silky
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2013
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
Cum on Jenna, Light his Fire!
Jenna Haze's Fleshlight with lotus insert is simply, amazing! It features a stunningly gorgeous pussy that is modeled after Jenna Haze's very own pussy and is made of SuperSkin which looks and feels just like the real thing. This toy is fun to use solo and as a couple, and makes an fantastic gift for the special guy in your life. Whether you are purchasing this for yourself or someone else, you can't go wrong with the Jenna Haze lotus edition!
Great design, feels real, easy to use, easy to clean, can use solo or as couple.
Nothing - it's perfect!
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2012
elrique
extremely useful
elrique
Oh, Jenna Haze...
Many say it feels "Just like the real thing," and I would have to disagree with that. It doesn't, and sometimes it doesn't even feel as good as just using your own hand, but it definitely feels unique and very, very pleasurable. The bottom line is if you have the money, no other sleeve beats this product.
Super soft, Versatile, "Next Best Thing", Very pleasurable
Lengthy cleanup, Slightly fragile, Very conspicuous
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
He's Had Better
The Fleshlight Jenna Haze Lotus is a male masturbator that is built from the famous star Jenna Haze. It is a life-like, soft and smooth masturbation sleeve that is inserted into a discrete, uniquely designed case. The Fleshlight is built to fit even the girthiest man and is easy to grip. However, even with a realistic texture, the Jenna Haze Lotus lacks in internal texture wanted for stimulation.
Life-Like Material, Discrete Design, Fits up to 2", No Slippage.
Lacks internal texture for stimulation.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2011
skatman91
useful
skatman91
Greatest and most realistic toy you will ever come across in your life!
This is probably the greatest male masturbator toy that's out on the market. If you're favorite porn star is Jenna Haze, then you're in for a real treat. This is like you're fucking her only she's in a tube! I really don't think you can get any closer to this.
Real feeling to it. Easy/Fun To use.
Requires little cleaning, but what adult product doesn't, right?
fussyfanatic
useful
fussyfanatic
Jenna was everything I thought she would be and more...
I'm very happy with my purchase. Are all the Fleshlights this good?? I'm really curious on what texture I should add to my collection.
Realistic look, amazing feel, easy to use in any position you can put it in!
Don't use too much lube, it will take away from your experience.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2011
Miss B Haven
useful
Miss B Haven
Dream girl in a tube
This is a very life-like product. I think the material is better than UR3. It's easy to use and easy to clean. It is a great arm workout for yourself or your partner, whoever decides to take control of it.
Easy to use, clean and store, Discreet, Travel friendly
Gets tacky if not sprinkled with powder
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Not Really What I Was Expecting...
Overall, my opinion of this toy is a no, but that's just my opinion. I personally don't like this product at all. I mean, granted, it's very easy to clean, very easy to use, and it's so damn realistic, but it's also noisy, very big, and just a pain to store.
Very easy to use, easy to clean, very realistic.
Noisy, big, hard to store.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
A Hole in One
If you're a guy looking for a sex toy, you cannot - CAN NOT - do better than a Fleshlight. The appeal of the Jenna Haze Fleshlight in particular is that it's modeled after one of the hottest, sexiest, most delicious porn stars in the business and is as close as you're possibly going to come to fucking her unless Larry Flynt sends you a contract to start performing for him. Which is unlikely (but not impossible, so don't give up hope!)
Modeled after beautiful porn star Jenna Haze, and the best masturbation sleeve on the market.
Slightly difficult to clean, but that is a minor complaint.
Rating:
Published:March 04, 2010
Love me tender - excite reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Love me tender - excite

1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
For the price, I think the Love Me Tender is a fine little masturbator for guys looking to try out a sleeve, or add a new one that's a little different to their line-up. Personally, I like the short size, the open-ended design, and the textured interior hit all the right spots. I've had my eye on a few of the toys from NS Novelties, and I'm glad my first experience with one was a great time.
Easy to penetrate Super stretchy Nice internal texture
Too short for guys who like long/deep sleeves Material may be too soft for some
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2013
Vstroker reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Vstroker

On The Real
useful
On The Real
Although the accuracy of the device is not "stroke for stroke," the speed will match up with your momentum and give you that sense of control over the action on screen, unlike anything on the market.
Easy to use, wireless to control, variety of videos to pick from
Won't work with ALL Fleshlight cases, not "stroke for stroke," not hands free, pay content
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2013
Ona pit pleats reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit pleats

1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
The little masturbation sleeve that could
In the end, the ribbed texture was more than enough to stimulate me to an intense climax. With its compact size and easy-to-grip design, I know the Ona Pit will go into my regular rotation. I just hope the stretchy material holds up for a while. Time will tell!
Defined ribbed texture Compact size Inexpensive
Slight unpleasant odor Soft material might not be firm enough for all users
Rating:
Published:January 09, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Great things come in small packages!
Overall we're very pleased with the Ona Pit pleats. It's compact in size making it easy to store and travel with, and has an awesome stretch to it that makes it fit a variety of sizes. While the package does lack the readable instructions, and this toy won't hold up forever, I am impressed with the overall feel and use of this very inexpensive sleeve!
Inexpensive Nicely Textured Reusable Travel Friendly
Japanese Packaging Easy to tear material
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
It's okay.
This was okay, but nothing you absolutely must try. I just like it because, like the "Miho Deep Throat," it's super easy to clean. This is a pretty good toy if you're looking for something that's cheap and easy to clean. I would not buy this one again, but I'm still keeping it for those lazy days where I want to get off without going through the hassle of cleaning so much.
SUPER easy cleaning, extremely stretchy, cheap, ribbed part feels good.
Ribbed part meant for the shaft, bag is not really good for storage, could've felt better.
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Palm Warrior with his double edge sword!
Ona Pit Pleats or as I call it The Palm Warrior, is a decent toy that is great for travel and cleans up very easily. The sensations are not over powering and can be described as mild. Unfortunately the size is a double edged sword, it is great for travel but not so great for men that are on the larger size down there.
Easy to clean and very travel friendly!
May not accommodate men on the larger side of the spectrum.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2011
Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
Ona Pit Is Japanese for Oh Yeah!
In the world of over sized masturbation sleeves, the Ona Pit Pleats is a great little toy that gets the job done well and easily.
Ribbed stimulation, ease of grip
Packaging not useful for storage
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2011
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
The Love Mitten
For men who like more than an average amount of stimulation on the head of their penis, and ladies who are looking for a sleeve that's easy to use on him, the Ona Pit Pleats should be right up your alley. It's also easy to clean, and both small enough and discreet enough to take anywhere.
Compact, Discreet, Easy to use and clean
Not one size fits all, Packaging isn't for storage and isn't in English
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2011
Devinn succulent blossom reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Devinn succulent blossom

KevinW
extremely useful
KevinW
Sucky Sucker
This masturbator is not for a blessed man. The size is super small. It is very girly and looks like something that my wife would receive. The only thing going for this toy is that it has some ribbing on the inside. Even with that, it is not enough. I was very disappointed.
Ribbed.
Size, appearance.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2012
queceracera
useful
queceracera
The Blossom Doesn't Disappoint
If you're looking for an inexpensive, effective sleeve, look no further. I love the inexplicit look, the easy-grip texture, and the price.
Easy to use, pleasurable
Not particularly long-lasting
grif
useful
grif
Guess I don't know my own strength... err size.
Overall this toy was a pretty big let down. Yes, it's tight and the ribs feel really good, but I don't like spending any amount of money on an unsatisfactory product that won't hold up in the long run. Two thumbs down.
Tight, Soft texture, Ribbed
Too small, Material won't hold up, Tedious to clean and maintain
Mainman
useful
Mainman
Read entire review
The Devinn Succulent Blossom is extremely stretchy. This coupled with its relatively thin walls, makes it very easy to slide into with only a modest amount of lubrication.
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2007
Fleshlight Pure reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Pure

Sexmonster469
useful
Sexmonster469
Pure Pleasure
Like I said before, it's kind of plain and has no personality to it, like screwing a doughnut. Has a nice gripping feel when orgasming. Might be a bit loose for small guys but has a good feel for larger men. New comers might want to get the STU before plunging into this one. All in all it's a good deal and worth the time and money to buy it. Enjoy yourself.
Fun to use. Feels good. Easy clean up.
Plain and has no personality. Not very tight.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
One for the big boy club, not for the smaller user
This is the conservative version of the standard Fleshlight Lady Classic. It has no fancy texture or extra stimulation inside, which for me, being a Fleshlight collector, is kind of boring. After you go super-ribbed it's hard to go back to classic. The Pure is too wide for me, I was able to fit inside hitting everything, but it was a little to loose. Recommended for a big guy who has never tried a Fleshlight before.
Great orifice. Soft. Easy to penetrate.
Not enough suction. Not enough tightness. Boring.
Rating:
Published:May 19, 2012
Inker
useful
Inker
Great for those new to fleshlights!!
The Fleshlight Pure is a great beginner's men's sex toy. It feels great, and is very durable. It can be used alone, or with a partner!
easy to clean & use, durable, somewhat discreet
texture inside isn't that great
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
No disembodied body parts.
Overall I do like this product. It provides enough stimulation on my dick to achieve orgasm, especially as I use it more and my erection gets harder. I don't recall using one of these yet that I haven't liked. I'd like to try one of the Freaks FleshLights some time---but that's because I think they're funny.
Easier insertion and cleaning.
Lighter stimulation due to the texture or possibly the size of the canal.
Rating:
Published:October 19, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Fleshlight: Back To Basics!
The Fleshlight Pure is one of our favorites out of all of the Fleshlights that we own. The texture isn't anything too extreme, but at the same time, the texture is still extremely pleasurable and makes it very easy to orgasm. The only downside is, like all Fleshlights, that they require clean-up, but aside from that, we REALLY like this Fleshlight!
Very pleasurable texture, Interesting orifice, One of our favorites
Requires cleaning, Bit bulky, Nothing too extreme
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2011
LadyAurora
extremely useful
LadyAurora
Out of Five, It's An Eleven!
I have to say, I'm thrilled with the Fleshlight Pure. My husband has had some masturbators in the past, but rarely used them. They were always too small, too tight or too short. The Pure works like a dream for him. He told me that, on a scale of one to five, the Pure was an eleven. It's on a par with the best blow jobs he's had. This is very high praise indeed.
Soft, realistic, great texture
I can't think of any
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2011
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Krispy Kream for your penis
Fleshlights are are made for one purpose, to get you off and that they do. It's no wonder why they have sold more than four million and counting. The Pure, while it looks like something a cop would have with coffee, is not to be overlooked. The entrance is a little bigger, easier to get into and the texture feels very nice. Add in the incredibly life like Superskin and you have one masturbator that is sure to please.
Texture, life like feel of Superskin, ease of use.
Makes me crave doughnuts.
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Fleshlight Pure—Purely Amazing Solo Fun!
The Fleshlight Pure is awesome! The firm, grip-able case means easy play, and it can be adjusted to meet your suction desires, or removed entirely for easy thrusting. The texture inside is ribbed and the SuperSkin clings to the penis like a masturbator should. You won't get this much sensation from a hand, I guarantee it! A great gift for the man in your life or another great buy to add to your collection!
Realistic SuperSkin material, easy cleanup, easy to use, ribbed inside for extra stimulation.
Cannot be sterilized, bulky design.
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2011
SideKick #1 reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

SideKick #1

spiced
extremely useful
spiced
Basically Orgasmic
For $12, this toy has given me literally HUNDREDS of high-quality orgasms. I can't think of anything that will give you more pleasure, for less money. Well, maybe a free puppy--but puppies are hard to clean up after. This toy is a breeze to take care of. You can clean AND dry it in less than a minute. Try THAT with your fancy Fleshlight! If you have a penis, and it's not porn-star size, I recommend that you buy this IMMEDIATELY.
Feels great Easy care and storage Inexpensive
May be too small for really large guys
APaleBlueDot
useful
APaleBlueDot
Deus Ex Machina--Don't ask me why it works.
If you're looking for a masturbation sleeve, this one is cheap and easy to use with lube. It's a nice introduction, but it's not a destination point. Something more expensive will probably be a lot more enjoyable for most users.
Easy to clean, isolates messes
Doesn't feel that different from your hand, requires lube
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2012
MAK85
useful
MAK85
Slippery when wet...
If you want to get off and do it discretely and pleasurably, this toy is for you. Easily tucked away; it goes where you go.
Easy clean up with mild soap and water, pliable material, no chemical smell, easily hidden, quiet
Hard to hold on to, somewhat tight for larger guys
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Kipperanne
extremely useful
Kipperanne
Slipinside for two
The Slipinside masturbation sleeve is a great toy for your male friends. It has a tight grip on you penis and can be used anywhere! Shower approved! With a little experimenting this toy can be great for vaginal stimulation as well! Ladies, this one is for you too!
Water proof Couples can enjoy
Things will stick to this toy!
turtlbrdr
useful
turtlbrdr
A Good Bargain and Adequate Pleasure For the Price
I would recomend this to anyone who is looking to get into sleeves. A good first product for a good low price that proves to be durable. If one likes this feeling, they can move onto high models of sleeves and the loss is by no means wallet blowing if you find out you aren't interested!
Simple, Easy to use, Durable, Easy to Clean
Not the most stimulating, Doesn't emulate the real thing.
Xxun
useful
Xxun
Great for Solo or Partner Play
Not a lot of couples know about the wide variety of products available for enhancing love making but this product is one of them.
Easy clean up, good for couples or solo, good for foreplay
Must use lube, limited color options, lube adds a little noise but not much
zwee75
extremely useful
zwee75
Simple toy offering a fantastic experience
The sleeve offers a great deal and a great orgasm. For the price, it's an asset to a beginner or advanced user's collection, offering a unique and completely pleasurable sensation.
Inexpensive, easy to use, easy to clean, does the job it's intended to do
Nubbies can be a bit too long for some users
Rating:
Published:December 11, 2011
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
somewhat useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
New level of pleasure
This is a great toy for first time users and for a great price. It is true that the part your grip may attract lint sometimes but just keep it stored right and you wont have any problems with that. The pleasure you will experience from this toy will make you never want to stop using it and if you ever want to please your partner this would defiantly be something to use.
Great suction, easy to clean, reversible, can be used with partner.
Out side part you grip can sometimes attract lint, dry of after every use to keep clean.
♥ Amanda ♥
useful
♥ Amanda ♥
My kind of hand job!
The Slipinside is a steal. It is the best masturbation sleeve that I have purchased so far. It is so easy to control, and provides great sucking stimulation at the tip of the head. MMM.... GREAT! I love to use this sleeve to please my partner. It is the best hand job he has ever had! We love the material and easy cleanup that comes all in one package. If you are looking for a good sleeve to use by yourself, or one to use on your partner... this is the toy for you.
Inexpensive, elastic, easy to clean, easy to control.
I think everything should vibrate (just my opinion!)
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2009
Britni TheVadgeWig
useful
Britni TheVadgeWig
His Favorite Gift From Me
A really inexpensive masturbation sleeve that, provides added stimulation, is easy to clean, and is compatible with both water and silicone-based lube. It's definitely worth purchasing, and the price makes it all the more enticing! Plus, it's totally simple to use and can be used alone or with a partner!
Ticklers provide stimulation, easy to clean, good various sizes, simple to use, affordable.
Could provide better suction.
Rating:
Published:August 06, 2009
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Lots of Laughter, Not Much Pleasure
This item is inexpensive, and could be a great first time buy to get you into experimenting with sex toys and penis sleeves. It's also discreet and cleans up very well.
Doesn't cost much, easy to clean.
Noisy, squishy and hard to control, very mild stimulation/pleasure.
byar2002
useful
byar2002
Slipinside 1
Is a very good buy.It is generally for beginner user of sex toys but I would recommend to anyone wanting to try something new.
Good price, good overall experience
Have to use lots of lube!!
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Kinky Guy
useful
Kinky Guy
Slip Right In
The Slipinside #1 is a great beginners penis sleeve. It provides good performance at not much cost. However, it is not perfect by any means, and if you are looking for something to provide you with better masturbation sessions and more powerful orgasms, you should likely look elsewhere.
Elastomer ticklers give extra stimulation, very cheap, not too bulky, durable.
Ticklers can cause numbing, suction could be better.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2008
Brett Dawn
useful
Brett Dawn
Read entire review
A quality masturbator at a very low price. The Slipinside offers good suction and great stimulation for hours of enjoyment.
Low Price, Good Suction, Lightweight
Needs A Lot Of Lubrication, Tentacles Can Be Rough During Climax
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2008
Alt
useful
Alt
Read entire review
A masturbation sleeve that actually works and is the best compared to 3 others that I tried. The inner lining makes you wish your hand had these Elastomer nubs attached to your palms, since they allow you to feel an experience that you have yet to come across, and enable your mind to have a new outlook on the feelings produced by something rubbing your penis.
Ticklers stimulate intensely Easy Clean As good as/better than - a vibe on head/tip/underside
None!
Deep throat cup reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Deep throat cup

babymario
useful
babymario
Money well spent
This cup was a great purchase that I will likely make again. It is a toy that every man should try at least once due to the incredible feeling. It comes with great lube inside and was money well spent. My only complaint is the life span of this product. If they could make a reusable deep throat, I would buy it in a second.
Fantastic feeling Simple design No smell
Life span
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2012
LovelyLady24
somewhat useful
LovelyLady24
Better than I would think
The suction is basically a bonus feature for him to enjoy even more. It's clean, safe, and reusable. BEST married-man-on-the-go gift ever!
Full woman feature
Not sure how to clean
lulz
useful
lulz
Great On a Budget!
This is a great toy if you're a beginner or looking for something cheap. It's well made, feels great, and possibly the best toy I've ever had in terms of price/performance ratio. It can be used as many times as you want, not just the one time recommended. However, larger members beware, you're not gonna be able to get it in this thing.
Cheap, strong, nice texture
Terrible suction, may be too tight
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
Explosive Package
This is the toy you want for that immediate intense solo sex that will take your breath away and make you need a moment afterwards.
Prefect for in the moment solo sex, and people that travel a lot.
none that I could find.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
Tenga Deep Throat Cup
This Deep Throat Cup is basically an open and use cup. It is labeled as a single use toy and may be too tight for above average users.
Everything Comes Pre-packaged
Very tight, messy, sticky
Rating:
Published:March 29, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Rolling in the Deep...Throat
I honestly don't have anything negative to say about Tenga's Deep Throat Cup. I only wish they made a long-last version of this so I could use it again and again. I loved how they effectively created a realistic illusion of deep-throating while maintaining that abstract feel that makes Tenga so special.
Very good size, realistic deep throating sensation.
As always, one-time use :(
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
leelee
useful
leelee
Orgasm in a cup!
It's perfect for travel or just for fun at home! Don't have to worry about it anything it gets the job done!
easy clean up
NONE
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
My New Favorite Masturbator
If you're new to the Male Masturbator scene and want to try out a product before spending $50+, the Tenga Deep Throat Cup is for you. It is reasonably priced, designed as a disposable toy, and will grip you in all the right ways. Great for beginners, as well as seasoned vets looking for a disposable travel toy.
Very travel-friendly. Textured inside feels great without being too rough.
I'd prefer the toy to last a little longer, but I feel it paid for itself.
TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
An innovative, nearly perfect experience from Tenga
If you're willing to shell out for a disposable toy, Tenga's Deep Throat Cup (or its US cousin) is a very solid bet. This one's a bit small, but you have to check this thing out. The suction and lubrication mechanisms are pure genius, and lead to an enriched and very sexy experience.
Felt awesome, easy cleanup, disposable, suction hole, lubrication mechanism.
Too small for some, price point for disposability.
Nipplopulous
useful
Nipplopulous
Deep throat could be moderate throat
I would personally not purchase this product again. I could definitely recommend it for someone of average penis girth/length who has some extra money to use. I think that this would be a great toy if there weren't so many better alternatives.
Realistic, Bumpy Smooth, Unique
Noisy, Expensive Potential for tightness
hawkpunk
useful
hawkpunk
I went to heaven and back
It's a great beginners toy for men, but if you are bigger than 8", then this toy is not recommended for you at all.
It feels great, nice and tight Handy, with lube already inside for instant use
You have to make the choice of cleaning and refilling it, or throw it away
Ohyeah
useful
Ohyeah
She doesn't start talking when you finish, so you can enjoy the silence both During and After
I feel that this item is worth the money. Even though there are not instructions and it is difficult to clean, it does feel real and thus it fulfills the job it was bought to do. I am a satisfied customer.
Realistic Feeling, Lube ring
difficult to clean, no instructions or packaging
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2011
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Tongue in cheek...in cup
If you're looking for a more than the Egg, the Deep Throat cup is just a little higher in price, but feels a LOT better. It does feel a bit wasteful though, all that packaging and not being able to re-use it. If they could come up with a re-usable version, it'd be great!
Easy suction control, surprisingly close feeling to "real thing", pre-lubed
Styrofoam bits inside, lots of material for a single-use item.
Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
If the Fleshlight is a Rolls Royce, then this is a Yugo.
The Tenga Deep Throat Cup is designed as a disposable one time use masturbation sleeve that comes pre-lubricated. It offers a tight fit and generates a surprisingly strong amount of suction from the unique one-way air valve. Above average men may find the sleeve too small. Ultimately, it's a poor value given the price since it's one and done with this sleeve.
Tight fit, Strong suction, Pre-lubed
May be too small for some, One-time use only, Poor value
Fanny
useful
Fanny
Tenga!!!
This toy is fantastic! It works just as well as it says it does and really feels like a blow job. It's great for a solo-session, but also a lot of fun to play with together!
Great design, worked perfectly!
Product is cold inside and sometimes a little awkward to manipulate.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2010
JEM
useful
JEM
It doesn't take two to Tenga... but it is more fun that way!!
Even though most consumers may see this as a toy for solo use, it is surprisingly nice for couples to use!
Pre-lubed, nice suction feature, easy single use.
A little snug, a bit big for small hands.
corypark
extremely useful
corypark
Feel like getting deep-throated but don't have any spare throats lying around?
Overall, a wonderful product and doesn't fail to please. The next best thing to real deep-throating; and certainly a wonderfully pleasurable innovation in masturbation technology. It's the most advanced piece of technology you'll ever penetrate and cum inside of, I guarantee it. That's what sets Tenga apart in the industry, and I think that all of their products are innovative and extremely pleasurable to use. A++++
Easy to use, highly effective, easy to dispose of.
Only one time use, a little short length-wise.
TechieBoi
extremely useful
TechieBoi
Read entire review
A very strong pulling, moreso than any other masturbator I've tried; it really felt like someone was sucking on me. I had to play around with it a bit to find the right rhythm, but once I did, it was great.
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2007
Falcon Roman Heart's two fisted jack masturbator - mouth and ass reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Falcon Roman Heart's two fisted jack masturbator - mouth and ass

funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
The Roman Heart Masturbator is a masturbator unlike any other I have tried. It allows for you to penetrate both ends of the same man, or share him with a special someone. Though the generic nature of the design makes you wonder if it is really Roman you are doing, or his not so attractive brother. Bottom line: The Roman Heart Masturbator is great for couples who are looking to get off together, and it makes it exciting if you have a thing for Roman, but solo it's just average.
Double sided, less porous than CyberSkin.
Generic design, bulky.
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2012
Flip hole silver reviews
Price: $99.00
 
 
 
 

Flip hole silver

T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
538 Paths to a Wonderful Win.
While Silver doesn't quite reach the caliber of Fleshlight it comes damn close. The sensations are powerful, although not as close, the cleaning process is a snap and it's far easier to transport. And yes, the title is a "Nate Silver" reference.
Fantastic sensations. 2 Minute cleaning process. Weird enough to be discrete.
Expensive. Not freestanding. Sometimes the penis grazes the side casing.
Sureshot
extremely useful
Sureshot
A silver medal for self-love...
Modify the feel of your self-love experience to fit your needs! With adjustable vacuum, ease of cleaning, and simple care and storage, you really can't go wrong. The Tenga Flip Hole has 4 different flavors, each with 3 buttons to personalize your experience for a great night in, as long as the entrance holds to provide sufficient vacuum. Even without a seal, the Flip Hole provides a fantastic experience. Using the right tool for the job has just been made easier...
Hefty; texture feels great (for first time), just good after; enhanced by consistent suction
Entry flaps don't hold together to maintain vacuum; pricey
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Tango with the Tenga for a Terrific Time!
Wow! Tenga does it again! The Flip Hole Silver is another spectacular addition to the already great line of Tenga masturbators. After sticking your dick into this, you’ll have a tough time finding another masturbator that even comes close.
Expertly engineered for one purpose – to tantalize your penis on its way to total bliss.
It’s a bit noisy.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Future of Masturbation - Today!
The Tenga Flip Hole Silver provides an alternative interior texture from the original Flip Hole. The "ice mountains" on the inside provide for a unique and pleasant experience. As with all Flip Holes, the Silver holds the lube inside well and is easy to clean as it is hinged to split in half. The three exterior buttons help adjust the suction. It even comes with vials of the three different kinds of lubes. As long as you aren't too big, the Flip Hole can be a great masturbator.
Stimulating texture Easy to clean Adjustable suction
May be too small for some
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
The Tenga Tenga Mountain Range!
Tenga really outdid themselves with the Flip Hole Silver. The texture resembles a range of mountains and provides wonderful stimulation that is neither too strong or too light, and when one of the three great lubes included is added, the sensations go through the roof. The one and only drawback is the lid can be tough to line up, but once it is properly lined up and the toy is in use, you will not find yourself fretting over it.
Awesome interior texture, great suction, and awesome lube included!
The lid can be hard to line up on the tracks.
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2012
Glow in the dark sorority tease reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark sorority tease

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
...at least it glows in the dark
If you're looking for a fun toy that won't cost a lot and is good for a couple uses, this isn't too bad of an option. If you're looking for something that will last you a while, you might want to consider something a bit higher in the price category.
Glows in the dark
TIGHT!
Jon S
useful
Jon S
Shane’s World Sorority Tease; Get Some College Pussy
Shane's World Sorority Tease masturbator is an awesome entry level masturbator. The inner dotted, and smooth texture helps aid a quick ejaculation. It glows very bright in the dark, and is very easy to clean. If you are looking for a high quality, simple masturbator... look no further!
Nice inner texture, easy to clean.
Hard to hold, should be longer.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Alien College Girls?
What can one say about a sex toy that glows in the dark? It's a novel concept, and worth looking at, if only for a cheap thrill. The Tease is a tight little pussy, so lube is a definite plus. Given it's short length, it's primarily suitable for teasing yourself. I suppose one of the good things about this toy is that if you get a green one, you can play Captain Kirk has sex with the green Orion chick. It could also be a great item for those who's fantasies involve petite or little women.
*No Bad Smell *Glows in the Dark
*Kind of Small *Nubs inside aren't that stimulating
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
extremely useful
AHubbyof2SexualMinds
Such a Tease
The title says it all. Sorority tease. This just didn't work well, the jelly material had a smell, it was difficult to insert the penis inside, the stimulation was only okay and the cleanup is a nightmare. My advice, look elsewhere.
Small, compact, can be hidden easily.
Rubber/jelly smell, difficult to clean, didn't feel great.
mandi41389
useful
mandi41389
Feels Real
would use again in a heartbeat, my husband loved it and it definately spiced up our nights, highly recommend this to ANYONE
tight sprung back
do not store with other toys of same material (meterial melts)
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus reviews
Price: $87.65
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann lotus

Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Enjoy the erotic pleasures of Lisa Ann, the sexy MILF!
Lisa Ann, a popular female porn star, portrays MILF in her movies. Her Fleshlight Girls Lotus Masturbator is as real as it gets. Designed from a custom mold of her vagina, now you can experience her too. Easy to use and completely discreet, Fleshlight is the number #1 selling male masturbation product on the market. With the quality of this piece it is easy to see why.
Lotus, Custom-mold, easy clean up, comfortable to use.
Not a thing at all.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Island Style
useful
Island Style
Lube and Heat Required
If you're curious I say pull the trigger and get it. Is it as good as the real thing? Hell no. But it's a hell of a lot better than your hand. If I am by myself, this thing can make me cum in 5 minutes or less and that's pretty damned good.
It's fun, soft and a good substitute for the 'real thing'
Clean up is rather tedious, not easy to hide, some may find the depth a little too short
kenchan13
useful
kenchan13
MIND BLOWING SEX!!
Try this guys and I guarantee you will never want to masturbate again with out it. Finally a sex toy for men that's not icky and gross and cheap.
Soft, water proof, intense, no weird "toy' smell.
Needs to dry after cleaning. I hate to even put that as a con.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2012
 mjtheprincess
useful
mjtheprincess
Sure to make him smile!
This item is worth the cost because it lasts a long time, but you won't. Plus, guys deserve a toy too! It's better than his hand, but it will never beat her mouth.
-realistic -easy cleaning -durable -lightweight
-hard to store discreetly
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2012
Mood pleaser thick ribs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thick ribs

Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Mood Pleaser Thick Ribs is a great toy for any guy. The material is stretchy enough for a variety of sizes, but still has a tight feeling. The outside is easy to keep a grip on, even with lube covered hands, and the size makes it travel-friendly.
Tight, realistic feel, comfortable grip.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Add a bit of fun to your couple play, penis pump or masturbation session. Sleeves aren't just for him, but are a great addition to play time for couples as well. Don't like sleeves? Check out my alternative uses--and yes, I am serious!! I have really used these for those ideas, and they work very well, too! Get in the Mood, grab a Pleaser and have fun--together....
Soft, squishy, flexible. Ribbed interior provides suction. Versatile!!!
Not sterilizable. Purple??!! Can get sticky or tear.
Soft tube cup reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Soft tube cup

SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Treat Yourself!
The Tenga Ona Cup Soft is a great toy for anyone who wants to try a Tenga toy but not break the bank. It even works great as a treat for yourself. It is a self contained unit with lube and everything so there is no messing around. Just open it up and pump away.
Pleasurable, Self-contained, Decent value if re-used, Great introduction to masturbators
Expensive as a single use item.
Jimmy Stevenson
useful
Jimmy Stevenson
Stay away from this one
I think that if you need something that will make you ejaculate, this will work, but it isn't anywhere near as good as the other Tenga cups I have tried. Overall, I wouldn't buy another one, even though it is a pretty good price.
Good for a budget Very discreet Disposable
WAY to tight One time use Cheap material
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
I Shall Call Him Squishy, and He Shall Be Mine...
I enjoyed my experience with the Soft Tube Cup immensely, but the sleeve was much tighter and harder than expected. Not unpleasant, but it caught me off guard. A little more room would have been nice, but I cannot complain about the climax it gave me :)
Beautiful design, great suction control, mindblowing orgasm
Tighter than expected, not ideal for larger users (thus the Ultra Size version)
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
That is NOT hand lotion in there!!!
Want an inexpensive but effective introduction to the world of masturbators? The Tenga Tube is a great product and experience for those starting down the road to the more expensive and possibly unfulfilling masturbators on the market. The tube is discreet, inexpensive and feels great, when else do you get a workable alternative to 'try before you buy' on sex products?
Discreet, travels easily. Self contained, disposable OR can be cleaned easily for reuse.
Check size compatibility. Pre-filled lube is messy. Cheap but enjoyable.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2012
luckyme417
useful
luckyme417
An orgasm only Tegna can give you.
All and all, I think this is a great masturbation sleeve. If you are a first time user, get a Tenga product. The Soft Cup line is cheap, and will give you the experience of a more expensive product. I know I am looking forward to trying out more Tenga products.
easy to use, easy to clean, cheap, can last more then one use.
If you have a larger penis this cup will be harder to use at first.
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
Two for Two with Tenga
The Tenga Soft Tube Cup is a great toy for those who want a expensive toy experience in an under $20 package. Whether you're new or experienced, it's sure to please.
Tight Simple To Use/Clean Great Ribbing
Case Design Is Boring
Jake R.
extremely useful
Jake R.
Read entire review
I put my finger in to test the sleeve and liked what I felt. It was a couple of ribs, followed by nubs, followed by more ribs, then finished with nubs made to stimulate the head of the penis.
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2008
Mood pleaser massage beads reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser massage beads

Cpl4fun
useful
Cpl4fun
I think that this is a great masturbation toy for him! It offered a lot more pleasure than previous toys we've bought for him.
Comfortable Textured just right
None that I could think of!
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann forbidden reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lisa Ann forbidden

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Lisa Ann is a smoking hot chick, and finally we have the chance to bang her - in the ass, no less! Thanks to Fleshlight and Lisa Ann, we have a perfect mold of Lisa’s ass, and we can do all the dirty things we always wanted to do to it. The forbidden texture was designed to bring an accurate simulation of anal sex, and it does a great job. Fleshlight Girls: Lisa Ann butt certainly does not disappoint.
Great internal texture and lovely exterior detail.
Can feel a little bit heavy, espcially after extended use.
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2012
Titanmen tunnel reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Titanmen tunnel

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
In the world of male masturbator sleeves, this one falls short. This is just too long, too wide inside and the interior texture really doesn't add very much. Save your money - there are far better products to be had out there
Erm...
Smells cheap; Feels cheap; Too wide; Too long; Texture doesn't really do much