Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 231
Vibro lady touch reviews
Price: $89.95
 
 
 
 

Vibro lady touch

Masturbation sleeves
Cherry-Red
useful
Cherry-Red
My Husband was BLOWN away!
Overall, I would give the Fleshlight a near perfect score for overall satisfaction. This toy is a favorite for both of us when we want to spice things up. Also, for the individual time, it does the job flawlessly, the realistic feel and function, as well as the numerous positioning angles. The ability to adjust the constriction is a true bonus and the depth of Fleshlight as well.
The Fleshlight's ability to adapt for single or couple use. We both agree that it's a winner.
Large amount of lube needed for full enjoyment. Amount of time to properly clean it.
Sir Fapsalot
useful
Sir Fapsalot
This Thing is AMAZING
Overall, this is a great product that completely blows your mind. It is a bit of a drag to clean (like all fleshlights), but the amazing sensations are well worth it!
Great feel, no mess, awesome vibrations
hard to clean, bulky
Pi
useful
Pi
Feels great but vibro not so great
I would say this is a middling product. In the review I state cheaper products produce the same effect. I would overall say save the money, and if you do choose to buy one at least do not go vibro as the underpowered bullets provide little to no additional sensation.
Does what it says.
The included bullets are underpowered.
CAMtnMan
useful
CAMtnMan
Fantastic Feel Once You're Done with the Set-up
This is an amazing masturbation experience provided you can spare the time to set it up and afford the on-going cost of batteries.
-Great interior texture -Vibrations make for an incredibly intense experience
-Setup for use is a chore -Annihilates batteries
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Power-Up Your Fleshlight!
The Fleshlight Vibro Lady Touch is a great re-vamp on an old classic from Fleshlight. The vibrations intensify the Touch sleeve while the regular features like pressure control make it even more enjoyable. If you have a high endurance level though, be careful of how long you use the bullets.
Vibrations amp up intensity, Touch texture is good, includes back-up batteries, high-quality
Can end up being numbing, bullets are hard to turn on/off during use
highschoolvirgin
somewhat useful
highschoolvirgin
Good Vibrations!
This is worth every penny! Dont waste 20$ on some crappy knock off of this! This toy will rock your socks off!
Feels great! quiet
none
ilovetoy89
somewhat useful
ilovetoy89
The real man's best friend.
I was shocked in the feeling because this was my first Fleshlight so I was kind of skeptical but in the end it turned out to be a fabulous experience! Really exciting!
Feels just like the real thing and it vibrates!
Does not come with lube.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Her Touch Will Leave You Shaking
The Lady Touch masturbation sleeve grabs your dick and doesn't seem to want to let go, and when you combine that with the vibrators, the sensation is intense enough that you may find yourself struggling to hold back. Adding bullets isn't quick and easy though, so it's best to decide what you want ahead of time.
Unique texture feels great with or without the vibrators. Fleshlight is its own storage case.
May be too intense for some. Adding or removing bullets isn't quick. Can only use water to clean it.
Fleshlight jack ass reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight jack ass

Triangles
useful
Triangles
Everything turned out better than expected!
It was hard to give up the napkins. Even though clean up isn't exactly a breeze, I'll be certain to continue using this toy in the future. Everything turned out better than I had expected!
Intensifies orgasms Temperature adjustable Tight/snug fit Catches cum so it doesn't go everywhere
Need to clean it before/after use Requires use of lube
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Well, Tickle Me Clear.
The Fleshlight outperforms all other masturbators. The SuperSkin material is realistic and the icy finish provides a never-before-seen insider's look at the action. It is completely versatile as you can remove it from the hard case and vary your technique. Drawbacks are the size and weight, and that it's high-maintainenance. The sheer size also limits its travel-ability, but it makes up for this in its rather discreet allure and Transformer-esque carrying case.
Unique, thrilling transparent design, realistic material, versatility in function, high quality
Weight, size, not discreet, not travel friendly, pain to clean and maintain
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Fleshlight for Fantasy
The Fleshlight Jack Ass does a very good job of mimicking real anal sex. The superskin sleeve is very soft and realistic and, when not in use, the black, plastic cover makes it look like a large flashlight. My husband felt the only drawback was that it doesn't have muscles that react like a woman does, but otherwise he loved it.
Fairly realistic feeling, intensity of suction can be controlled.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Mp4
useful
Mp4
As Good as The Real Thing
This is by far one of the best toys I’ve ever bought. It feels exceptionally similar to anal sex and gives mind blowing orgasms. It’s easy to clean, lasts forever and won’t leave you disappointed.
Easy to clean, feels incredible, realistic.
Bulky.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2009
Betty Rocket
extremely useful
Betty Rocket
Why yes, yes it IS a Fleshlight...
DJ loves it. I love it. I want to buy him another for Christmas and BEDAZZLE it. Write my name on it in puffy paint. I'm getting "Fleshlight" tattooed on my butt...
EVERYTHING.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2008
Smart easy's vol.2 reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Smart easy's vol.2

Newlyweds
extremely useful
Newlyweds
Perfect alone or with a friend
A great toy to grab for people getting into using sex toys. Also, it's a great toy to introduce to a significant other to the world of toys if they haven't been introduced yet. I Had one of my top orgasms using this with my wife
Simple design, textured interior feels great
a little harder to clean but not that bad
MnK
extremely useful
MnK
Fun you can see!
The stretchy and squishy TPE material fits tightly around the penis, and the inside texture feels great despite feeling much different than a real vagina. The clear material makes it very fun for you (or your partner) to watch the fun going on inside!
See through, tight, textured inside.
Can be noisy sometimes, may slip out of hand.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Must own for all people with a penis!
This toy is so amazing! It feels great, looks great, is very well-priced and hardly has any down-sides to it! This toy is an absolute must own for anyone with a penis. I love this toy and I may buy another soon as a back-up, just to make sure that if this one ever dies, I have a back-up in store. If you have a penis, I honestly cannot see a single reason not to get this toy. It does have a con, but it is nothing compared to all of the pros this toy comes with.
See-through. Easy to clean. Feels great. Looks cool.
Lube goes to the back sometimes.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
John E W
extremely useful
John E W
Orgasmic Olgazm!
A great toy for it's price. Nice tight feeling. Excellent to use in the shower, Provides an awesome orgasm. Very poor English description of the toy is a turn off. Hard to dry inside of the toy.
Soft, clear, tight, stretchable.
Hair and dust magnet
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Get Smart
Again, pardon me for a pun. Smart is a smart choice. There. I got it out. No more puns. It's nice and tight, easy to use, and easy to clean. Once you get the proper technique down with it, it's got great suction.
Crystal clear, soft & stretchy, nice texture, and no phthalates/latex
Attracts dust & hair like a magnet and noisy
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Nubbed Tower of Pleasure for your Penis
While penis sleeves all have the same function, they are not all created equal. The Smart Easy's Vol 2 is a sleeve that enhances the feel of the interior with beautiful nubs arranged in a tower pattern. It also enhances the look with the clear material that allows you to watch the fun. It will be easy to imagine you are not just jerking off, the true test for any penis sleeve.
The interior nubs create tremendous sensation, Travel-friendly, Interesting appearance.
The sticky material may be a turn-off to some users.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Jac off reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Jac off

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Jac Off? Okay!
The Jac Off is an excellent masturbator pad, especially for the price! It's easy to use, clean, store, and travel with. It's compact size and shape make it very beginner friendly. The best part of this toy; it doesn't matter how large or small your member is, this toy will work great for you!
Inexpensive Beginner Friendly Easy to use and store Travel Friendly Storage case included
Texture could be more obvious Limited in area use
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
The Penis Tortilla!
Use in the palm of your hand with your favorite water-based lubricant for immediate gratification. This sleeve is so simple and clever. Whether you are looking to take things into your own hands but want to be more discreet or maybe you have a good handle on things but you are looking for a new sensation, this Jac-Off pad will provide a sensual touch that no callused or boring hand can.
Easy to use, discrete, extremely flexible, maintains it's shape.
Does not have a strap which might make it stay on your palm better
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Jack off with a CD
Even my husband who usually doesn't like men's sex toys found the Jac Off to be one of his favorite sex toys. It's very easy to use with a bit of lube and even easier to keep clean and store it.
easy to clean, great price point
none
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
What Kind of CD is This?
The Jac-Off is a simple pad used for masturbation and it feels pretty great. No pain and discomfort because it isn't a tube so it can fit anyone. This is great for an intro or beginners, but will work for anyone really-couples included.
Easy to use/clean, cheap, reusable, stretchy, fits anyone, CD case package
Open end
Bordeaux reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bordeaux

BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
This is the first masturbation sleeve I have used and I doubt it will be my last. I am so glad that EF asked me to review this so that my world has been opened to (and rocked by) this type of sleeve. I have no idea what the price of this toy will be set at once Eden starts carrying it in their inventory but from my wonderful experience, I would spend up to $50 on this toy. It is very stimulating, realistic feeling and gets the job done.
ALMOST realistic vagina,realistic feel, latex & phthalates free, soft ribbed inside, stretchy
gummy lube, vaginal enterance not detailed, closed end causes squishy noise, no instructions
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
The ultimate POV pussy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV pussy

optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Evil Angel's "Ultimate Pussy P.O.V. Experience" is an absolutely essential tool to your bedroom shenanigans, as it provides a quality masturbator, DVD, and lube sample that are actually capable of enhancing one's activities while providing a lovely user experience. Single users would also do well to purchase this set as everything necessary to a good night at home is provided at a fair price.
Reinforced TPR, Gentle, sloping curves, Superior suction
Dubious initial odor, Small lubricant sample
The ultimate POV anal reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV anal

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This kit was absolutely perfect for me. As a transman, it is sometimes difficult for me to find toys that work well for me, but the tight opening on this anal toy worked perfectly for me, and the DVD was very sexy - a combination of almost everything I love in porn. I was not disappointed by anything in this kit.
Hot girls and hot costumes on DVD, well filmed and lit, stroker feels great and is very tight.
Stroker won’t last long for well-endowed men who are too rough with it.
The ultimate POV oral reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV oral

dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
Complete with a soft sleeve, a sample of lube and an oral POV-DVD, you will be ready for anything. An unexpected business trip? Ready!! A weekend and your partner is off with family or friends? Ready!! With a few self made adjustments, I was able to enjoy this kit. If it is under $25 when available for purchase, this is a great go to choice.
soft easy care complete kit
DVD lacks variety odd looking lips at entrance
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Pussy to go reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy to go

SaraBroughman
useful
SaraBroughman
Pussy To Go Prefers To Stay
We got soooo fed up with this toy because the sleeve won't go in and out of the case easily enough! It actually hurt my hands trying to get it in and out. It can be turned inside out to clean. It's nubbed for his pleasure and he likes the way it feels. It just agitates us because of the case/sleeve issue. The bullet is great. It's included free like a kit accessory and it's nice/easy to use. This is an okay toy for a lot of men who can't afford a Fleshlight.
Long enough for my boyfriend's cock, felt great on his cock, TPR isn't too bad.
Can't get the freakin sleeve in & out of the case easy enough! TPR isn't best. Not sterilizable.
Toyman1488
useful
Toyman1488
Pussy to go and go and go
The Pussy to go is basically an off brand Fleshlight. It looks pretty much the same, and actually has a better texture than some of the fleshlights. It is a realistic removable pussy that has a lifelike TPR, nubbed texture. The pussy to go also includes a vibrating bullet.
Nubbed, includes bullet, long insertable length, requires little lubricant, realistic.
There isn't enough room to thrust while using the bullet.
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Lost in translation
If you've never used a TPR masturbation sleeve, this could be your first. I'd recommend this as a cheaper alternative to a full Fleshlight type product, to try first to see if you like it.
Lube sample, easy to use.
Soaks up lube, needs better grips considering how much lube will be on your hands.
jedent
useful
jedent
This'll Do Nicely...
Pretty real feeling for a fake vagina. I mean, it's a little clunky but for my first pussy-in-a-cup style masturbator, I'm rather impressed. Just don't go removing it from the cup or you'll fling gobs of cum everywhere, making clean up much more complicated than it needs to be.
Feels great, easy to clean, easy to use.
Big and clunky, vibrations don't travel well through the material.
Maven reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Maven

slcadman
useful
slcadman
Great Versatile Sleeve
The sheer durability and versatility of the Maven makes it one of the best buys. My wife loves it because she can vary the stimulation and sensations easily and quickly drive me orgasm or delay, depending on her mood. Its stretchy blue material offers a unique sensation not available with other toys
The material and one-ended suction.
Maybe create a narrow spot somewhere in the sleeve.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Big, Blue and a Lube Waster Too
This is strictly a secondary sleeve. Between the tendency to use copious amounts of lube and the somewhat abrasive texture, this isn’t the type of sleeve for a sensual night of prolonged masturbation. It’s more for quick sessions, which is augmented by the ease of using the Maven and using the computer simultaneously and the low price certainly helps.
Stimulating Inexpensive Accomodating
USES LOTS OF LUBE can be abrasive hard to store/not discreet
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Simple effective masturbation sleeve, easy to clean
Compared with the very large and hard framed Fleshlights and Tengas this is much more compact and easy to clean. I have a Tenga Flip and it is just too big to use and a real pain to clean. The Maven is less than half the price of a Tenga Flip, works just as well, and is easier to clean and store. What else do you need to know?
Compact, flexible, feels great and very easy to clean.
Don't like the blue color.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
My Grilfriend's Replacement (Almost)
The Maven is a low priced, high quality sleeve that can work for a beginner or more advanced user. It feels amazing and is easy to care for. My girlfriend is lucky she's so fun to play with or she would be seeing less of me since I got this toy.
inexpensive, works great
None!
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
ShaneZed
extremely useful
ShaneZed
Intimidating Name, but Awesome Results!
At the end of the day, and you're all alone after a hard day's work, where you just need to rewind, I suggest pickin' up the Maven, and going to Pleasure Town with yourself. You won't be let down, I know I wasn't. The textured interior, not so obvious exterior, and suction combine into one great toy for your alone time, or even with a partner!
Elastomer, suction, nubbed for your pleasure
Length, opening leaves something to be desired.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Kestrel
useful
Kestrel
Basic, Inexpensive Masturbation Aid
The Maven is a basic masturbation sleeve, and as such, is not worth the hassle of pulling out and cleaning on a frequent basis. It might be fun to use with a partner though I've never tried that.
Does the job, no mess, easy to clean.
Nubs may be too much stimulation for some (though you can flip it inside out and use it that way).
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Fun for a few weeks...
Overall this toy is great, but it does have a shot live. After only a few weeks of use the toy's material begins to create splits which are rough and uncomfortable when thrusting my penis into the maven. For the money it should last longer.
Extremely pleasurable
the splits in the toy's material render it less and less pleasurable as more are produced.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
 ToyTimeTim
useful
ToyTimeTim
We lika da Maven
Should be great solo or couple use, and easy cleaning and price make it a great choice. Larger men may like the Maven more than average guys.
Great feel, easy cleaning, should last a long time.
Nubs inside are not really noticeable.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Maven, My Cock Salutes You!
An affordable, easy to use, easy to clean masturbator. The inside is full of stimulating nubs, and the outside allows it to be gripped without worrying about it slipping out of your hand.
Retains heat. Nice texture. Simple clean up.
Could be a little more durable.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
The Nakanas
useful
The Nakanas
Unbelievable experience
This toy is definitely well worth the money. It was a great introduction to masturbators, and my wife and I are both going to love using this on me for a long time to come
Variety of sensations, fun for couples, killer orgasms.
A little floppy during heavy stroking, and might be a bit big on those with less than average cocks.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
This is by far the best thing I can use!
Overall, this is definitely worth it. This has the durability to be handled rough, but the ease of just popping it inside out to clean it. The sensations you get from this toy is remarkably life like or even better! I would recommend this to average size and above penis sizes!
Very good sensual nibs inside the toy, and the suction is extremely strong!
There could be a little less squishy noise.
married and adding spice
useful
married and adding spice
Smooth Riding
A very flexible toy that can accommodate most any size man. Since the toy is softer, it is not painful to use and is very easy to clean.
Easy toy for use and clean up.
It is very stretchy and can create problems when thrusting.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2009
Lov3 BirdZ
useful
Lov3 BirdZ
Good, But not a Champ
For a first sleeve it's good, but I wouldn’t go out there and rave about it and start recommending it to everyone. This Sleeve wasn't tight enough and didn’t provide the necessary suction. When Stroking the nubs that massaged my dick felt good but nothing out of this world. My suggestion would be putting in the extra dollars and getting a Fleshlight that has a variety of textures, and instead of Elastomer, it uses Superskin which is more realistic you can say.
Easy to use. Easy Clean up. Not Expensive.
Could be a little Tighter. Wear and tear will become noticeable on the inside.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Cravin' The Maven
Maven is an inexpensive, versatile and fun toy, capable of delivering a huge range of different sensations both as a solo toy and as a toy used on a partner.
A fun, inexpensive masturbating sleeve that does its job quickly and efficiently.
Elastomer is porous and thus cannot be sterilized or shared.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
jakjak
useful
jakjak
Well it was worth a shot...
I would say to go for a Fleshlight and even though I did my research, I will probably look for a Maven replacement. But until then I'll use it anyway.
Cheap cost. Good Material. Easy to clean.
Little flimsy. Could not feel the bumps really well.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2009
Kinky Guy
extremely useful
Kinky Guy
Maven, I Hardly Knew Ye
The Maven provides an amazing masturbation experience at a much smaller cost when compared to items like the Fleshlight or Tenga Flip Cup. It is very durable and will manage to withstand some rough handling, but will not last forever. Also, is seems designed to meet the needs of men with average or larger endowments, so men with a little less might not get the full experience from this.
Large enough to accommodate almost anyone, nubs on the inside feel great, amazing suction.
Hole could be smaller to give more suction, outside of mine has gotten sticky to the touch.
Mr Tool
extremely useful
Mr Tool
The Blue Wonder
The maven is no doubt impressive. The material is simple and durable. This is one sleeve that is sure to hold up and continue to deliver a memorable feeling.
Feels fantastic, easy to clean, great durability.
Feels great, but could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
TinyTease
useful
TinyTease
Read entire review
If you are wanting a masturbator that has no smell, is safe to use and feels very realistic, you should get the Maven. It is an absolute steal at $30!
Realistic, skin like texture. Closed ended. 100% Elastomer.
Doesn't air dry very quickly.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
DandE
extremely useful
DandE
Read entire review
This toy is a wonderful step up from my trusty right hand. It probably won't last as long as my hand, nor is it as easy to conceal. But I plan to use it often for masturbation, since it makes me cum faster and makes the "cast of 1000s" more vivid in my mind. It is definitely worth the money, even drawing me away from writing this review.
Realistic, especially after cumming inside. Little lube required. Can be used hands-free.
Loud and it "queefs." I wouldn't use this if I had to be secretive.
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
The Maven is a thick, squishy blue masturbation sleeve that does not attempt to look like a vagina, ass or mouth.  The entrance hole is a little larger than the holes found on many masturbation sleeves, which may ease the fears of those who feel their penises would never fit into the tiny holes on other models.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2007
Sidekick #2 reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sidekick #2

babycakess
useful
babycakess
Lots of fun for couple play
For the price, this is one of our favorite toys. It is very versatile and simple to use. It is not something you will want to use every time you have sex, but definitely something you will want to use often. This is a simple toy to add a little bit of variety to your usual bedroom routine.
easy to use, easy to clean, great price
sometimes (not always) ridges can be a bit much for her
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Phallos
extremely useful
Phallos
Wonder Waves of Blue
At only $7.50, the Sidekick #2 is well worth the purchase if you are new to the sex toy business and may be worth a try for more experienced users. Although it is small in size and will most likely not cover your entire penis, it makes for a great travel toy with multiple uses for both you and your partner.
Multiple Uses Easy to Clean
Length could be increased
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Blue Beginnings
This item is worth buying, especially for a beginner. I was excited to use it and enjoyed the experience. It has opened me up to the possibility of trying other toys.
Inexpensive, good for beginners
Slightly noisy
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
animatedmalamute
useful
animatedmalamute
Comfortable, Convenient, and Well Worth the Money
All in all, especially considering the low cost, the Sidekick #2 is definitely worth looking at. Its reversible design makes it great for using as a masturbation sleeve, or for spicing up your next night with your partner.
Comfortable, easy to use, reversible, texturized ribs, fits most
Length might be a bit short for some, also may be a bit too soft
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Versatile Sidekick
The Sidekick #2 was a fun sleeve to use with my partner. It was comfortable and arousing as well as being easy to use and clean. The price is great and while this probably won't be in your collection forever it is great for beginners, travel, or a fun change.
Easy to use & clean, fits girthier guys, reversible, can be used on toys or penis for penetration
sticky, collects lint, slight smell
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Go ahead, slip inside!
This sleeve is just perfect for us. We wanted something that we could use together and were looking for something that was thin enough for me to feel my husband through it, would add a little something extra to hand jobs but not cause my husband to want to orgasm quickly so that it could be used as foreplay and not the main event. The slipinside #2 is a great and inexpensive way to do just that. I'm so happy that I took the chance and picked this up.
reversible, can use over vibes to add girth, not bulky, squishy
none! We love it!
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Who left the gas cap off?
It's a good size and easy to clean with whatever soap you have around but can be heard in the entire household when in use. What's good is that it's a great stamina trainer, I desensitized my head in 3 days.
Super compact, good portable size, can use any soap to clean/any lube to use.
LOUDER THAN THE REAL THING, smells like a bottle of Drano.
Gushy tushy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Gushy tushy

^Allen^
extremely useful
^Allen^
Gushy Tushy or Gushy Mess?
Overall the Gushy Tushy was a good idea, but not good for masturbating. It is a fun toy if you like to use a lot of lube, and have plenty of time to mess around. I would not recommend this masturbator to have an orgasm, since it does not stimulate anything. The most disappointing thing about the Gushy Tushy was that it was hard to handle once lube was applied.
Good size, works with all lubes, tight fitting.
Lots of lube needed, could get messy, difficult to stroke.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Clyde West
extremely useful
Clyde West
"The Ultimate Masturbator" - The Ultimate Irony
When it comes to masturbators, I typically look for something which either offers a positively unique experience which my own hand cannot provide, or which can augment a hand's ability to do what it does best with respect to masturbation. The GT seems to fail miserably when viewed through the scope of both.
-Hygienic TPR construction -Easy-inversion cleans well -Comes with lube -Name is "Gushy Tushy"
-Inversion prevents pleasurable sensations -Mentally and physically exhausting to use -Over-priced
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Walk Away From This Tushy
This toy is horrible. You're better off going to Walgreens and buying the smaller version of this toy. With this toy you will either have to put a lot of effort into reaching climax or you won't reach it at all. Honestly, you're better off using you own hand.
Easy to clean.
Horrible with lubes, No stimulation, Possibility to pop.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Tenga hole warmer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga hole warmer

Poophammer
extremely useful
Poophammer
You warm my favorite toy!
Love your incredible masturbator or Tenga sex toy but hate that cold, unrealistic feeling you get when you use it? Well with the Tenga Hole Warmer, your experience can be that much better, by adding a more "human" touch to your toys by raising the inside temperature safely!
Fits in more than just Tenga toys, easy to use, easy to care for and works incredibly well
Can be difficult to snap the disc, especially during the first couple of uses
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
You warm my hole!
If you are looking for a product that will make using your Tenga toys a whole lot more fun and realistic, the Tenga Hole Warmer is here! It works well to make your experience a whole lot more exciting!
Quick method of warming toys and easy to use, clean and store
Sometimes the disc is difficult to snap
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Not A Hot Hole, But Nice & Cozy
This is a great, and more effective, alternative to using warm water to heat your masturabation sleeves prior to use. The only pain is that you have boil it to reset the chemicals before it can be warmed again.
Reusable Will work with any masturbation sleeve
Does not stay warm as long as Massage Hearts Does not get as warm as Massage Hearts
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Toy Warmer
The Hole Warmer does exactly what its name promises, warming up the hole of your choice. It's a bit gimmicky, but it gets the job done.
• Quickly heats up • Easy to use
• Takes some time to warm up a toy • It has to be reset between uses
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Ohyeah
useful
Ohyeah
She gets warm when she is wet, now your toys do too!
AS long as you are careful with the after use care, this item is well worth the money. However, if you are not careful with it you will be buying a single-use Hole Warmer.
Makes a toy far more stimulating than it is by itself.
Can be easily damage while boiling or microwaving.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Hole In One!
An interesting concept to say the least. I would give it a try as it is compatible with products besides tenga, but for the limited amount of information on this product it makes me a bit leery (I have had a hard time finding out what is actually inside the plastic) as far as care is concerned. I give it 3 stars.
Warms up toys good and they feel realistic
Has to be boiled after each use, limited information on the product.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011
Tenga flip air black reviews
Price: $74.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air black

MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Not a good alternative to the Flip Hole, but a great travel buddy
As an everyday toy, it's not my favorite. My mindset in buying this was to replace my Flip Hole, but it failed at doing that. In almost every way the Flip Hole is better (in my opinion of course) so if you're deciding between the two, let me recommend the Flip Hole. For the extra money you spend, you get a hands-free and an easier to clean/dry experience. If anything, I found a GREAT traveling toy.
travels well great design easy to clean
requires you to push the button to get suction noisy not as good as flip hole
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Stroke me, Stroke me....Stroke!! Stroke!!
The Tenga Flip-Air will fit men with a girth under 2 1/4", so lube up and enjoy! This has a wonderful feature with the air valves and they can be used for added stimulation as well as for adjusting the fit. They are fairly minor, however it does work. Add a bullet, and vibrate your way to bliss or let your partner do all the 'work' while you lay back and relax. Whatever your choice, this Tenga will add to your satisfying experiences!!
Air release valves. Soft and snug interior. Feels amazing.
Careful on cleaning! Heavy, 1 pound! Awkward for smaller hands.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Fluffy Snuggles
extremely useful
Fluffy Snuggles
If You're Looking For Intense Suction From A Masturbator, Look No Further!
The Tenga Flip Air is a great purchase for any man. It produces very intense sucking sensations and the material it's made from is very soft and pleasing to the touch. For me, it provides very intense pleasure and more sensitive men may want to start with a milder toy before purchasing the Air. Combined with the fact that the Air is reusable, this was a purchase made very worthwhile. I'd recommend this to anyone who is slightly above average and smaller sized.
Discrete, very pleasurable suction sensations, easy to clean, easy to use.
More well endowed men might find the fit too tight for them. Has potential to be loud.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Nirvana, Thy Name Is Flip Air
If you're the type who likes the best of the best (Luxury Cars, Designer Clothes, etc.) this toy is for you. Yes, the price is a little high, but you definitely get what you pay for in this Tenga product. The Flip Air Black with have your head in the clouds, stroke after stroke!
Easy to Clean, Amazing Textures, Fixes all the other problems you find in other masturbators.
Not a quiet toy. "No Returns"
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
What'd They Have Against The Chicken?
Hoping to find the same magic I did with the Tenga Egg, I wanted to try the Flip-Air for something that would be longer-lasting. What I found was a high-quality product that seriously lacked the basic ability to fit comfortably even the average diameter penis.
High-quality Discreet appearance Easy cleaning and use Very soft, pliable material
Not very accommodating in diameter Loud and slurpy
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Through the Black Hole
This is the next generation of Tenga male masturbation products; and it shows. There are definite improvements over what went before and they result in a nicely made, very satisfying product that will provide hours of use. Whether it's better than the Fleshlight or not is arguable; but it's a serious contender.
A great new addition to the Tenga lineup, the next generation of Tenga Flip products.
Still a little bit too firm for some users, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
ianothere
useful
ianothere
For any male who has been interested but never thought it was right
No matter whether you are single or happily married, this toy can bring fun and excitement back into the bedroom or on the go!
It's easy to clean, offers a great experience, and it is priced similarly to the competitor.
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
One shot pussy masturbator reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

One shot pussy masturbator

js250
extremely useful
js250
Fully Loaded & Ready To Shoot!
One use or multiple uses, the price is reasonable and the sleeve has great texture. My husband and I enjoyed experimenting with this fun open-ended sleeve. Make sure you read our new uses for this versatile sleeve, some are predictable one is a surprise!!
Reuseable. Self-contained. Versatile.
One use, maybe. Container can scrape penis. Short container.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
Cumming on the go?
I would say if you travel a lot, this product is for you. It is very travel friendly, and will be easy on the wallet as it is tight on your cock.
Easy to use, disposable, well priced, tight fit.
Only the most well endowed guy might have an issue with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
MikeT
useful
MikeT
Not A Bad Buy
This product is a good solution to the unexpected urge that men get every now and then. The fact that it is disposable and discrete are great; the price isn't bad either.
Disposable and discrete
Could be small for bigger users, can be difficult to grip.
rubberjack69
useful
rubberjack69
"One Shot" a pretty good idea, but...
Overall a decent toy. I don't know that I would use this in my car, or "on-the go", due to the cleaning needed afterward, but the nubs on the inside feel good, and it does get the job done, though not as well as other "non-disposable" toys designed for this (ie, Fleshlight).
Disposable, feels good
A little small, slimy lube, foam at opening
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Stroker reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker

Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
The Stroker!
Great product, which I would recommend to a friend. Easy to clean, easy to use and have fun. Even your girlfriend could flip this thing inside out, stick it on a dildo, put a condom on and ride on!
Material is great, easy to clean, easy to store
Could be a bit longer
R.
useful
R.
Small Masturbator or Giant Cockring?
The Stroker by Tantus gives me hope that the sex toy industry is moving in the right direction, but at the same time this product still has room for growth.
All Silicone construction makes for a durable and very safe toy.
Too small and way too tight for any fun.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I Stroke It To the East
The Tantus Stroker might be a better choice for others but not for the boyfriend. It was just too thick, too tight, and too hard to grip to make it a great, pleasurable experience.
Makes a great penis winter coat
Too thick, slips off easily, really hard to hold
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Finally a High Quality Stroker!
It is a fairly basic masturbator with upgrades in material safety. A good upgrade from the consensus standard. Easy cleanup and a toy that will last a very long time. Feels like the real thing!
Material Safety, Real Feel, easy Cleanup, No funky smell
Too short which allows for popping out of the top while in use, price (for some)
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2009
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Designed to Take a Beating
While the design of the stroker had its flaws, it's made out of an exceptional material that puts all other masturbators to shame.
This masturbator is made out of 100% medical grade silicone.
It's incompatible with silicone lubricants. It has also has rigid ridges.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Colt power stroker reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Colt power stroker

tjs021
extremely useful
tjs021
Explosive?
For the price, I think that the Colt delivered a middle-of-the-road item here. I was extremely excited to try this masturbator out when I saw the exterior design and even when I got it and I was feeling how cool the outside feels. However, when actually put to use, this was a bore for both partners in the bedroom. The length is too short and we kept popping out, and with barely any texture on the inside, it was more pleasurable to use our hands.
Great design, manly shape, great for travel, easy to clean, great feel on outside
No texture on inside, powder was difficult to apply, defective product (design)
JustaBubba
extremely useful
JustaBubba
Explosion...shrapnel!
For a one or two time explosion I would HIGHLY recommend this. I wanted it to last but for me it just did not. But hey, for less than twenty bucks, you should at least try it.
Price, super squishy, looks
Inferior material
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Grenade that Blew Up
The Colt Power Stroker is a neatly designed male masturbator. However, it is cheaply crafted and did not last. The Colt was ruined after just one use.
Neat design, phthalates free, latex free, ribbed
Cheaply made, did not last, rips after one use
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
LaLa
somewhat useful
LaLa
Peace in the Middle East is Possible
Do we really want to end the war in Iraq? Place this toy in the hands of Al-Qaeda and other militant-types, who clearly aren't provided with enough "release," and I foresee the waiving of cum-stained white flags all over the world.
Feels like winning the lottery while a porn star rides you. Well, definitely close.
Perhaps, the toy could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Dragonfirez
useful
Dragonfirez
Power Stroking
While many sleeves are made of lower grade material, this one beats them all. Anything closer would be real, futurotic is the greatest material. I really believe overall this is one of the better sleeves.
Excellent feel very close to the real thing. Easy clean up.
Sleeve is not long enough.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
Duchess von Kink
somewhat useful
Duchess von Kink
Read entire review
The tight puckered entry looks like an anus and the shaft extends all the way through the sleeve providing a vacuum-like suction.
Great feel, easily controllable tightness.
Phthalates.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2008
Butt original reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Butt original

MrWishyWashy
extremely useful
MrWishyWashy
A must-have in every man's toy collection, hands down!
After losing countless nights of sleep trying to decide if I should order a Fleshlight or not, I finally took the plunge and joined the millions of other men/couples who have done the same. Since EF had a 25% off sale, it made the decision much easier. I have one other sleeve that feels great, but the Fleshlight Butt sleeve feels incredible and much more life-like. I literally have to take a break from cumming too quick because it feels that good.
Amazing feeling, life-like Tightness Color
None!
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Wonderful/exciting toy
For the price, it is an amazing toy. It feels amazingly good. It's definitely a must-have toy for every man.
The feeling!!! And the different simulations you can have.
Cleaning it.
Rating:
Published:April 11, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Fun in the palm of your hand.
The Fleshlight is a great toy for any one who is looking to spice up their masturbation time. It's not a replacement for sex, but it's probably the closest thing you can buy.
Feels great, looks nice, is durable when cared for.
Maintenance is a lot of work. Expensive.
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2012
 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
Stick It In!
The Fleshlight is one of the most famous sex toys for men. Normally hype discourages me (I'm kinda hipster like that) but the publicity has been well-deserved. Although there are many other masturbation sleeves on the market, the Fleshlight still maintains its uniqueness with its realistic sensation.
Feels very realistic, smooth internal texture
Tedious to clean, low-quality lube sample included
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2011
Siimp
somewhat useful
Siimp
Fun for its price.
There are tubes that may do the same thing, but this one is more permanent. The other tubes, you use them and then have to throw them away because they're only disposable and there's no way to clean them. The price for this fleshlight is very affordable and is worth the money. This is something that's realistic, has great quality, and you can clean and reuse it as many times as you'd like.
Realistic look, realistic feel, easy to clean, cost.
Not much control of suction and grip other than pulling the sleeve out of the tube.
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
An excellent toy for couples and solo play...
A great toy that should be in every guy's or couple's bedroom that allows for an amazing release and is very versitile for bedroom play.
Great sensations time and again
Storage needs a bit of care
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
MarriedWithSexToys
useful
MarriedWithSexToys
Almost As Good As The Real Thing
Overall this is a fantastic product that I believe all guys should purchase. From how it feels when fucking to the ease of cleanup this is one well designed product. Don't let the price scare you off from this product, it seems a little steep at first but after it arrives and you get to experience first hand how good it feels you won't regret the purchase. This toy is in my permanent collection and I plan on buying several more, specifically the Tera Patrick twista.
Realistic feel & look to butt hole. Ease of clean up. Doesn't complain.
Overall size. Not a pussy or ass. Kind of expensive.
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2009
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Kinda of a hole but not at all cheeky
I say buy buy buy! I have four already, and wouldn't mind having more. There are so many choices and colors to choose from. It is not perfect, but it is a great toy none the less. Once you try it, you'll agree you wont have enough Fleshlights to go around. You also wont go back to five fingered night either, your hand's been there all these years but its time to upgrade.
Feel, texture, nice and smooth, orifice can be a turn on if your in the mood for some booty.
Easy to clean, but not very well. Size is okay, but more compact size offered would be nice.
Hot Buns Of Fun
extremely useful
Hot Buns Of Fun
Read entire review
The Fleshlight Butt is an arousing male-masturbation tool. Whethe you use it by yourself or with a partner, you'll be cumming and cumming some more!
Easy to use, superskin feels erotic, can be used hands free, very easy to clean and maintain.
A little bulky, not terribly discreet
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2008
Super sucker 2.0 reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker 2.0

Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
This is a good, small masturbator that you can use on your own or with your partner. It is pretty easy to clean and doesn't have that awful chemical odor some gel toys can have. When you want to spice things up or have some variety, this toy works well.
Feels pretty realistic, stretchy, easy to clean
Not the tightest, bullet isn't waterproof
Anime cyber girl masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime cyber girl masturbator

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
Anime Cyber feels like a real Anime!!!
This toy is definately worth the money for beginners since it's not very big and it's something you could hide if you needed to. I have not yet been disappointed by this toy and don't think I ever will until it comes to its life's end or I find something to replace it.
Easy to use, easy to clean, discreet.
Not good for larger men. Could use more detail.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Not Too Tough
The unusual design moves in a way that creates sensations over every inch of the penis and doesn't make you feel like you're going to poke through the end of it. The material, however, isn't nearly as strong as it could be, which is a shame since this would be a great toy otherwise.
Easy to use. Stimulates entire shaft and head equally.
Material isn't very durable.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Too small for big boys.
Short term use for men who are larger and thrust deeply, as it broke. This is a great toy for men to use as long as they don't mind the high maintenance that it requires in all fields; including lubricant to use, way to clean, way to store. The pure-skin material makes this toy rather lifelike and the ribbing inside adds to stimulation making this toy a very good experience when used with lubricant.
Realistic feel Catches "love juice" and emptied easily(unbroken) Good suction(unbroken)
Breaks if penis is larger Extremely high maintenance Collects lint if not stored properly
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011