Masturbation sleeves reviews

  • Free 3 Day Shipping — Orders $75+
Sort by
Total products: 235
Goodhead helping head reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Goodhead helping head

Masturbation sleeves
hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Ladies, if you're looking for a way to give your man some extra pleasure then this is a product you might want to keep on hand. With its smooth outside texture and beaded inside texture, your man will be begging for more! So blow your man away with Helping Head Ultimate BJ Helper!
Waterproof Easy to use Great texture
May not fit right on all penis sizes
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2012
Fleshlight girls Misty Stone reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Misty Stone

PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
This is probably the closest I've come to 'the real thing' with ANY toy, period. While I can never see myself becoming a Fleshlight Collector, this one's definitely worth having even if you're just curious about male masturbator toys. The price point absolutely compares to the quality of the toy. I highly recommend the Fleshlight Girls range.
High quality; Feels like the real thing; Adjustable tightness; Case makes storage easy
Takes a little effort to clean; Difficult to hide; Indiscreet
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2012
dickross
useful
dickross
I've waited to review my Misty Stone to make sure it wasn't a first or second or third time fluke, and boy this toy has kept me very satisfied for almost a month of use. I can't recommended it enough. By the way, can we get more chocolate models?
Superskin texture, sturdy shell, pretty easy clean up, made for length.
Inside doesn't seem to dry quickly & despite the claim, it's not REALLY that stealthy.
Rating:
Published:August 04, 2012
Throb master chamber masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Throb master chamber masturbator

Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Better than a hole in a tree, but only just
I wouldn't recommend spending money on this toy. Spend a little more money and go for a Fleshlight (or Tanga product (which I do not have experience with) or some other masturbator over this. It's just not that great. The addition of vibrations and a better sleeve(S) could make it more enjoyable, but this is not worth buying given the vast choices available.
Can make you cum if you are desperately horny, more fun than a day at work.
Limited pump usability, texture not the best, slippery handling, large sized, cheap materials.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
More Like Rob Master
The Throb Master is not a very great toy. It will however inflate to just as about as tight as you could ever want (though unevenly). The TPR sleeve is removable for cleaning purposes, but does not offer much in stimulation. I was kind of bummed about this toy and would not recommend it to someone else.
Can be as tight as you want.
Non-uniform inflation, not stimulating, cheap manufacturing.
jewgasm
extremely useful
jewgasm
My penis deserves an apology
This is absolutely not worth purchasing. The product is badly designed, cheaply made and provides no pleasure. At this price point there are much better products out there.
It's wrapped in bubble wrap.
Everything, poor quality, bad design, not pleasurable, wasted my lube.
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2010
Openfire
extremely useful
Openfire
Throb Master Review
First of all I want to say: This is not a pump. The hand-pump just inflates the toy making it tighter in the TPE sleeve. It does not retain the air very well, and it doesn't stimulate very well either. I was disappointed with this toy and I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it. Save your money for better toys, this will just disappoint you.
None.
No stimulation, does not retain air.
Mood pleaser thin reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thin

NastyNed
extremely useful
NastyNed
In conclusion I would not recommend this product to a friend. I'm all about using toys and having fun but the Mood Pleaser just didn't satisfy me in the least bit. It felt uncomfortable and unnatural. Even with an abundance of lube the toy did not operate smoothly. It tugged on skin and hair that were in very sensitive areas. I will say this though, after struggling to get this rubber death trap off my penis- the sex that followed never felt better!
Comfortable grip, smooth interior, easy to clean, flexible, and stretchable.
Way too tight, did not feel like the real thing, hard to get on and off.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2012
comatose-kitty
extremely useful
comatose-kitty
The Mood Pleaser was, with the exception of a few minor features, not good. The sleeve was far too tight and was not very stretchy when it came to using it. The tightness actually ended up causing pain rather than pleasure. Not only this but the overpowering stench and unsafe material is just too much to handle. Sadly, I wouldn't feel comfortable giving it more than 1/5.
Color. Grip. Soft.
TOO tight. No texture. Painful. Not very stretchy. Material. Stench.
Rating:
Published:September 20, 2012
Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley reviews
Price: $87.55
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Teagan Presley

Masturbation sleeves
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
Teagan, Let me count the ways I love thee
If you like to masturbate and want a great realistic feeling other than your hand, don't hesitate to try this or any other Fleshlight. I've been using them for close to 20 years and I can't give enough praise for them being so extremely pleasurable. They got me through a lot of single months and years. Just get one already. You won't be disappointed. Masturbation will never be the same again once you have tried one.
Feels great, Looks great, Variety of options, Realistic, Value
Cleaning can be tedious S,o many combos of texture/orifices, you will want to try them all!
Rating:
Published:September 24, 2012
jaybaybay79
useful
jaybaybay79
Fleshlight gives me penis envy!
While the price is a little high, don't let it discourage you. It's well worth the investment. This toy is very realistic and brings a whole new experience into masturbation. We love it and would buy it again and again!
Realistic, easy to clean, textured
A little pricey, but worth every dime!
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Lucky21
extremely useful
Lucky21
Teagan, you have changed my life!
Teagan Presley is hot, her pussy is hot, and hand masturbation has become a bit boring. If you have always wanted to have sex with a porn star or 2 or 3, now you can! This will change the way you think about masturbating.
Fun and lifelike to look at, amazing, and very close to the real thing.
Cannot use silicone lubricants, porous, on the big side.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Teagan in a can!
Teagan Presley is the latest in the line of models and pornstars that have had their private parts molded and a Fleshlight to be made in their likeness. While seemingly simplistic in design there are multiple ways to use this, not only solo, but with a partner. With its incredible life-like look, and its unbelievable life-like feel, you will be lost in this toy for a days, months and years.
Incredible life-like design and feel!
Drying the interior of the sleeve can be difficult and time consuming.
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2010
5-function stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

5-function stroker

Hardware
useful
Hardware
I give Cal Exotics credit for trying something new, but this one I honestly don't think is worth it. Figuring out how its supposed to be used was annoying, it uses 4 AAA batteries, and the head is very tight on thick guys even though the head is flexible. On the upside, its something different than a masturbation sleeve, it has patterns which guys usually don't get, and men get a different kind of stimulation. With some more R and D, this could be a great toy, but its not there yet.
multiple vibration patterns, new kind of design, flexible
Hard to figure out, too small, very tight, uses a lot of batteries, no instructions
Grip-n-Stroke reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Grip-n-Stroke

CSEA
useful
CSEA
Grip-n-Stroke Too Tight for Comfort
The Grip-N-Stroke stays true to its name of GRIP, as this ribbed masturbator is definitely a tight fit for most males. It is not very easy to use to masturbate and stroke at a fast pace, as it is tight and secure. I believe the price of this product makes it worth trying to introduce yourself or a partner to masturbators, but I believe there are better or larger ones that will provide more satisfaction.
Easy to care for, small, Easy to Clean, Clear
Too Tight, The Handle was not sturdy enough.
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
A Mixed Review
Although I had issues with this toy both in use and with some issues with the product quality. I would still recommend this toy to my guy friends, or even my male partners for some really intense orgasms. The tightness is great, although it might be too tight for guys who are above average in cock size.
Nice Tight feel, lot of stimulation
To tight at times, had to get very hard in order to use it.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2012
Mr. I
useful
Mr. I
Grip-n-Stroke masturbator
All in all, this toy seems promising, but it ultimately fails to deliver. The ergonomic design is interesting, but the toy is too short to be satisfying.
I liked the transparent material; ergonomic design; easy to clean.
The sensations it delivers are unlike the real thing; too short even for average-sized guys
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2009
Anime serikas tight masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime serikas tight masturbator

Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
Anime's Pink Flower
This toy was well designed and definitely gets the job done. It was worth the price tag, and I do not regret the purchase. Don't let the pink color turn you off from buying it -- how well it works is what you should consider.
Easy to clean Easy to use
Length could be longer
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Sakura's Handy and Ever-so-Dandy Cherry Blossom
Many sportsmen scoff at a pink gun as they tend to look too feminine for their tastes, but a gun is a competent tool no matter the color. Apparently this adage applies to masturbators as well, because one would be a fool to pass up such a great experience, provided girth or length is not a hindrance. The material choice, plentiful ribbing, and interesting aesthetics are sure to convert even the manliest men and appeal to their partners due to the sheer efficacy demonstrated by this toy.
Reinforced TPR, Cute, Proper internal ribbing/nodules.
May not accommodate men over 6" well, Kind of feminine, Strong initial odor.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Pink, glittery and painful?
Unless you like really intense texture and have a small to average size penis, this toy is not for you. I'm sure there are people out there that will love it. I also feel like those people are going to be few and far between.
cute, geared toward Anime fans
texture, smell
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
Fleshlight jack ass reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight jack ass

Triangles
useful
Triangles
Everything turned out better than expected!
It was hard to give up the napkins. Even though clean up isn't exactly a breeze, I'll be certain to continue using this toy in the future. Everything turned out better than I had expected!
Intensifies orgasms Temperature adjustable Tight/snug fit Catches cum so it doesn't go everywhere
Need to clean it before/after use Requires use of lube
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2012
 aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Well, Tickle Me Clear.
The Fleshlight outperforms all other masturbators. The SuperSkin material is realistic and the icy finish provides a never-before-seen insider's look at the action. It is completely versatile as you can remove it from the hard case and vary your technique. Drawbacks are the size and weight, and that it's high-maintainenance. The sheer size also limits its travel-ability, but it makes up for this in its rather discreet allure and Transformer-esque carrying case.
Unique, thrilling transparent design, realistic material, versatility in function, high quality
Weight, size, not discreet, not travel friendly, pain to clean and maintain
NuMe
extremely useful
NuMe
Fleshlight for Fantasy
The Fleshlight Jack Ass does a very good job of mimicking real anal sex. The superskin sleeve is very soft and realistic and, when not in use, the black, plastic cover makes it look like a large flashlight. My husband felt the only drawback was that it doesn't have muscles that react like a woman does, but otherwise he loved it.
Fairly realistic feeling, intensity of suction can be controlled.
None.
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2009
Mp4
useful
Mp4
As Good as The Real Thing
This is by far one of the best toys I’ve ever bought. It feels exceptionally similar to anal sex and gives mind blowing orgasms. It’s easy to clean, lasts forever and won’t leave you disappointed.
Easy to clean, feels incredible, realistic.
Bulky.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2009
Betty Rocket
extremely useful
Betty Rocket
Why yes, yes it IS a Fleshlight...
DJ loves it. I love it. I want to buy him another for Christmas and BEDAZZLE it. Write my name on it in puffy paint. I'm getting "Fleshlight" tattooed on my butt...
EVERYTHING.
NOTHING.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2008
Smart easy's vol.2 reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Smart easy's vol.2

Still going Strong
extremely useful
Still going Strong
Perfect alone or with a friend
A great toy to grab for people getting into using sex toys. Also, it's a great toy to introduce to a significant other to the world of toys if they haven't been introduced yet. I Had one of my top orgasms using this with my wife
Simple design, textured interior feels great
a little harder to clean but not that bad
MnK
extremely useful
MnK
Fun you can see!
The stretchy and squishy TPE material fits tightly around the penis, and the inside texture feels great despite feeling much different than a real vagina. The clear material makes it very fun for you (or your partner) to watch the fun going on inside!
See through, tight, textured inside.
Can be noisy sometimes, may slip out of hand.
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Must own for all people with a penis!
This toy is so amazing! It feels great, looks great, is very well-priced and hardly has any down-sides to it! This toy is an absolute must own for anyone with a penis. I love this toy and I may buy another soon as a back-up, just to make sure that if this one ever dies, I have a back-up in store. If you have a penis, I honestly cannot see a single reason not to get this toy. It does have a con, but it is nothing compared to all of the pros this toy comes with.
See-through. Easy to clean. Feels great. Looks cool.
Lube goes to the back sometimes.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2012
John E W
extremely useful
John E W
Orgasmic Olgazm!
A great toy for it's price. Nice tight feeling. Excellent to use in the shower, Provides an awesome orgasm. Very poor English description of the toy is a turn off. Hard to dry inside of the toy.
Soft, clear, tight, stretchable.
Hair and dust magnet
True Pleasures
extremely useful
True Pleasures
Get Smart
Again, pardon me for a pun. Smart is a smart choice. There. I got it out. No more puns. It's nice and tight, easy to use, and easy to clean. Once you get the proper technique down with it, it's got great suction.
Crystal clear, soft & stretchy, nice texture, and no phthalates/latex
Attracts dust & hair like a magnet and noisy
Rating:
Published:July 15, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Nubbed Tower of Pleasure for your Penis
While penis sleeves all have the same function, they are not all created equal. The Smart Easy's Vol 2 is a sleeve that enhances the feel of the interior with beautiful nubs arranged in a tower pattern. It also enhances the look with the clear material that allows you to watch the fun. It will be easy to imagine you are not just jerking off, the true test for any penis sleeve.
The interior nubs create tremendous sensation, Travel-friendly, Interesting appearance.
The sticky material may be a turn-off to some users.
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Jac off reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Jac off

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Jac Off? Okay!
The Jac Off is an excellent masturbator pad, especially for the price! It's easy to use, clean, store, and travel with. It's compact size and shape make it very beginner friendly. The best part of this toy; it doesn't matter how large or small your member is, this toy will work great for you!
Inexpensive Beginner Friendly Easy to use and store Travel Friendly Storage case included
Texture could be more obvious Limited in area use
CSEA
extremely useful
CSEA
The Penis Tortilla!
Use in the palm of your hand with your favorite water-based lubricant for immediate gratification. This sleeve is so simple and clever. Whether you are looking to take things into your own hands but want to be more discreet or maybe you have a good handle on things but you are looking for a new sensation, this Jac-Off pad will provide a sensual touch that no callused or boring hand can.
Easy to use, discrete, extremely flexible, maintains it's shape.
Does not have a strap which might make it stay on your palm better
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Lady Neshamah
useful
Lady Neshamah
Jack off with a CD
Even my husband who usually doesn't like men's sex toys found the Jac Off to be one of his favorite sex toys. It's very easy to use with a bit of lube and even easier to keep clean and store it.
easy to clean, great price point
none
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
What Kind of CD is This?
The Jac-Off is a simple pad used for masturbation and it feels pretty great. No pain and discomfort because it isn't a tube so it can fit anyone. This is great for an intro or beginners, but will work for anyone really-couples included.
Easy to use/clean, cheap, reusable, stretchy, fits anyone, CD case package
Open end
Bordeaux reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Bordeaux

BigGuyFunTime
extremely useful
BigGuyFunTime
This is the first masturbation sleeve I have used and I doubt it will be my last. I am so glad that EF asked me to review this so that my world has been opened to (and rocked by) this type of sleeve. I have no idea what the price of this toy will be set at once Eden starts carrying it in their inventory but from my wonderful experience, I would spend up to $50 on this toy. It is very stimulating, realistic feeling and gets the job done.
ALMOST realistic vagina,realistic feel, latex & phthalates free, soft ribbed inside, stretchy
gummy lube, vaginal enterance not detailed, closed end causes squishy noise, no instructions
Rating:
Published:July 10, 2012
The ultimate POV pussy reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV pussy

optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
Evil Angel's "Ultimate Pussy P.O.V. Experience" is an absolutely essential tool to your bedroom shenanigans, as it provides a quality masturbator, DVD, and lube sample that are actually capable of enhancing one's activities while providing a lovely user experience. Single users would also do well to purchase this set as everything necessary to a good night at home is provided at a fair price.
Reinforced TPR, Gentle, sloping curves, Superior suction
Dubious initial odor, Small lubricant sample
The ultimate POV anal reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV anal

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
This kit was absolutely perfect for me. As a transman, it is sometimes difficult for me to find toys that work well for me, but the tight opening on this anal toy worked perfectly for me, and the DVD was very sexy - a combination of almost everything I love in porn. I was not disappointed by anything in this kit.
Hot girls and hot costumes on DVD, well filmed and lit, stroker feels great and is very tight.
Stroker won’t last long for well-endowed men who are too rough with it.
The ultimate POV oral reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV oral

dynasty123
extremely useful
dynasty123
Complete with a soft sleeve, a sample of lube and an oral POV-DVD, you will be ready for anything. An unexpected business trip? Ready!! A weekend and your partner is off with family or friends? Ready!! With a few self made adjustments, I was able to enjoy this kit. If it is under $25 when available for purchase, this is a great go to choice.
soft easy care complete kit
DVD lacks variety odd looking lips at entrance
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
Pussy to go reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy to go

SarafinaBroughman
useful
SarafinaBroughman
Pussy To Go Prefers To Stay
We got soooo fed up with this toy because the sleeve won't go in and out of the case easily enough! It actually hurt my hands trying to get it in and out. It can be turned inside out to clean. It's nubbed for his pleasure and he likes the way it feels. It just agitates us because of the case/sleeve issue. The bullet is great. It's included free like a kit accessory and it's nice/easy to use. This is an okay toy for a lot of men who can't afford a Fleshlight.
Long enough for my boyfriend's cock, felt great on his cock, TPR isn't too bad.
Can't get the freakin sleeve in & out of the case easy enough! TPR isn't best. Not sterilizable.
Toyman1488
useful
Toyman1488
Pussy to go and go and go
The Pussy to go is basically an off brand Fleshlight. It looks pretty much the same, and actually has a better texture than some of the fleshlights. It is a realistic removable pussy that has a lifelike TPR, nubbed texture. The pussy to go also includes a vibrating bullet.
Nubbed, includes bullet, long insertable length, requires little lubricant, realistic.
There isn't enough room to thrust while using the bullet.
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Lost in translation
If you've never used a TPR masturbation sleeve, this could be your first. I'd recommend this as a cheaper alternative to a full Fleshlight type product, to try first to see if you like it.
Lube sample, easy to use.
Soaks up lube, needs better grips considering how much lube will be on your hands.
jedent
useful
jedent
This'll Do Nicely...
Pretty real feeling for a fake vagina. I mean, it's a little clunky but for my first pussy-in-a-cup style masturbator, I'm rather impressed. Just don't go removing it from the cup or you'll fling gobs of cum everywhere, making clean up much more complicated than it needs to be.
Feels great, easy to clean, easy to use.
Big and clunky, vibrations don't travel well through the material.
Maven reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Maven

slcadman
useful
slcadman
Great Versatile Sleeve
The sheer durability and versatility of the Maven makes it one of the best buys. My wife loves it because she can vary the stimulation and sensations easily and quickly drive me orgasm or delay, depending on her mood. Its stretchy blue material offers a unique sensation not available with other toys
The material and one-ended suction.
Maybe create a narrow spot somewhere in the sleeve.
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Big, Blue and a Lube Waster Too
This is strictly a secondary sleeve. Between the tendency to use copious amounts of lube and the somewhat abrasive texture, this isn’t the type of sleeve for a sensual night of prolonged masturbation. It’s more for quick sessions, which is augmented by the ease of using the Maven and using the computer simultaneously and the low price certainly helps.
Stimulating Inexpensive Accomodating
USES LOTS OF LUBE can be abrasive hard to store/not discreet
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
diverbill
useful
diverbill
Simple effective masturbation sleeve, easy to clean
Compared with the very large and hard framed Fleshlights and Tengas this is much more compact and easy to clean. I have a Tenga Flip and it is just too big to use and a real pain to clean. The Maven is less than half the price of a Tenga Flip, works just as well, and is easier to clean and store. What else do you need to know?
Compact, flexible, feels great and very easy to clean.
Don't like the blue color.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2011
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
My Grilfriend's Replacement (Almost)
The Maven is a low priced, high quality sleeve that can work for a beginner or more advanced user. It feels amazing and is easy to care for. My girlfriend is lucky she's so fun to play with or she would be seeing less of me since I got this toy.
inexpensive, works great
None!
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2011
ShaneZed
extremely useful
ShaneZed
Intimidating Name, but Awesome Results!
At the end of the day, and you're all alone after a hard day's work, where you just need to rewind, I suggest pickin' up the Maven, and going to Pleasure Town with yourself. You won't be let down, I know I wasn't. The textured interior, not so obvious exterior, and suction combine into one great toy for your alone time, or even with a partner!
Elastomer, suction, nubbed for your pleasure
Length, opening leaves something to be desired.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2011
Kestrel
useful
Kestrel
Basic, Inexpensive Masturbation Aid
The Maven is a basic masturbation sleeve, and as such, is not worth the hassle of pulling out and cleaning on a frequent basis. It might be fun to use with a partner though I've never tried that.
Does the job, no mess, easy to clean.
Nubs may be too much stimulation for some (though you can flip it inside out and use it that way).
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2010
Uncommon Pleasures
useful
Uncommon Pleasures
Fun for a few weeks...
Overall this toy is great, but it does have a shot live. After only a few weeks of use the toy's material begins to create splits which are rough and uncomfortable when thrusting my penis into the maven. For the money it should last longer.
Extremely pleasurable
the splits in the toy's material render it less and less pleasurable as more are produced.
Rating:
Published:May 10, 2010
 ToyTimeTim
useful
ToyTimeTim
We lika da Maven
Should be great solo or couple use, and easy cleaning and price make it a great choice. Larger men may like the Maven more than average guys.
Great feel, easy cleaning, should last a long time.
Nubs inside are not really noticeable.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2010
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Maven, My Cock Salutes You!
An affordable, easy to use, easy to clean masturbator. The inside is full of stimulating nubs, and the outside allows it to be gripped without worrying about it slipping out of your hand.
Retains heat. Nice texture. Simple clean up.
Could be a little more durable.
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2010
The Nakanas
useful
The Nakanas
Unbelievable experience
This toy is definitely well worth the money. It was a great introduction to masturbators, and my wife and I are both going to love using this on me for a long time to come
Variety of sensations, fun for couples, killer orgasms.
A little floppy during heavy stroking, and might be a bit big on those with less than average cocks.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
Thinkin Winkin Man
somewhat useful
Thinkin Winkin Man
This is by far the best thing I can use!
Overall, this is definitely worth it. This has the durability to be handled rough, but the ease of just popping it inside out to clean it. The sensations you get from this toy is remarkably life like or even better! I would recommend this to average size and above penis sizes!
Very good sensual nibs inside the toy, and the suction is extremely strong!
There could be a little less squishy noise.
married and adding spice
useful
married and adding spice
Smooth Riding
A very flexible toy that can accommodate most any size man. Since the toy is softer, it is not painful to use and is very easy to clean.
Easy toy for use and clean up.
It is very stretchy and can create problems when thrusting.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2009
Lov3 BirdZ
useful
Lov3 BirdZ
Good, But not a Champ
For a first sleeve it's good, but I wouldn’t go out there and rave about it and start recommending it to everyone. This Sleeve wasn't tight enough and didn’t provide the necessary suction. When Stroking the nubs that massaged my dick felt good but nothing out of this world. My suggestion would be putting in the extra dollars and getting a Fleshlight that has a variety of textures, and instead of Elastomer, it uses Superskin which is more realistic you can say.
Easy to use. Easy Clean up. Not Expensive.
Could be a little Tighter. Wear and tear will become noticeable on the inside.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2009
Red
extremely useful
Red
Cravin' The Maven
Maven is an inexpensive, versatile and fun toy, capable of delivering a huge range of different sensations both as a solo toy and as a toy used on a partner.
A fun, inexpensive masturbating sleeve that does its job quickly and efficiently.
Elastomer is porous and thus cannot be sterilized or shared.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2009
jakjak
useful
jakjak
Well it was worth a shot...
I would say to go for a Fleshlight and even though I did my research, I will probably look for a Maven replacement. But until then I'll use it anyway.
Cheap cost. Good Material. Easy to clean.
Little flimsy. Could not feel the bumps really well.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2009
Kinky Guy
extremely useful
Kinky Guy
Maven, I Hardly Knew Ye
The Maven provides an amazing masturbation experience at a much smaller cost when compared to items like the Fleshlight or Tenga Flip Cup. It is very durable and will manage to withstand some rough handling, but will not last forever. Also, is seems designed to meet the needs of men with average or larger endowments, so men with a little less might not get the full experience from this.
Large enough to accommodate almost anyone, nubs on the inside feel great, amazing suction.
Hole could be smaller to give more suction, outside of mine has gotten sticky to the touch.
Mr Tool
extremely useful
Mr Tool
The Blue Wonder
The maven is no doubt impressive. The material is simple and durable. This is one sleeve that is sure to hold up and continue to deliver a memorable feeling.
Feels fantastic, easy to clean, great durability.
Feels great, but could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2008
TinyTease
useful
TinyTease
Read entire review
If you are wanting a masturbator that has no smell, is safe to use and feels very realistic, you should get the Maven. It is an absolute steal at $30!
Realistic, skin like texture. Closed ended. 100% Elastomer.
Doesn't air dry very quickly.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
DandE
extremely useful
DandE
Read entire review
This toy is a wonderful step up from my trusty right hand. It probably won't last as long as my hand, nor is it as easy to conceal. But I plan to use it often for masturbation, since it makes me cum faster and makes the "cast of 1000s" more vivid in my mind. It is definitely worth the money, even drawing me away from writing this review.
Realistic, especially after cumming inside. Little lube required. Can be used hands-free.
Loud and it "queefs." I wouldn't use this if I had to be secretive.
Always Aroused Girl
useful
Always Aroused Girl
Read entire review
The Maven is a thick, squishy blue masturbation sleeve that does not attempt to look like a vagina, ass or mouth.  The entrance hole is a little larger than the holes found on many masturbation sleeves, which may ease the fears of those who feel their penises would never fit into the tiny holes on other models.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2007
Sidekick #2 reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Sidekick #2

babycakess
useful
babycakess
Lots of fun for couple play
For the price, this is one of our favorite toys. It is very versatile and simple to use. It is not something you will want to use every time you have sex, but definitely something you will want to use often. This is a simple toy to add a little bit of variety to your usual bedroom routine.
easy to use, easy to clean, great price
sometimes (not always) ridges can be a bit much for her
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2012
Phallos
extremely useful
Phallos
Wonder Waves of Blue
At only $7.50, the Sidekick #2 is well worth the purchase if you are new to the sex toy business and may be worth a try for more experienced users. Although it is small in size and will most likely not cover your entire penis, it makes for a great travel toy with multiple uses for both you and your partner.
Multiple Uses Easy to Clean
Length could be increased
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Blue Beginnings
This item is worth buying, especially for a beginner. I was excited to use it and enjoyed the experience. It has opened me up to the possibility of trying other toys.
Inexpensive, good for beginners
Slightly noisy
Rating:
Published:January 16, 2011
animatedmalamute
useful
animatedmalamute
Comfortable, Convenient, and Well Worth the Money
All in all, especially considering the low cost, the Sidekick #2 is definitely worth looking at. Its reversible design makes it great for using as a masturbation sleeve, or for spicing up your next night with your partner.
Comfortable, easy to use, reversible, texturized ribs, fits most
Length might be a bit short for some, also may be a bit too soft
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
The Versatile Sidekick
The Sidekick #2 was a fun sleeve to use with my partner. It was comfortable and arousing as well as being easy to use and clean. The price is great and while this probably won't be in your collection forever it is great for beginners, travel, or a fun change.
Easy to use & clean, fits girthier guys, reversible, can be used on toys or penis for penetration
sticky, collects lint, slight smell
Rating:
Published:September 21, 2010
 Alicia
extremely useful
Alicia
Go ahead, slip inside!
This sleeve is just perfect for us. We wanted something that we could use together and were looking for something that was thin enough for me to feel my husband through it, would add a little something extra to hand jobs but not cause my husband to want to orgasm quickly so that it could be used as foreplay and not the main event. The slipinside #2 is a great and inexpensive way to do just that. I'm so happy that I took the chance and picked this up.
reversible, can use over vibes to add girth, not bulky, squishy
none! We love it!
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2010
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Who left the gas cap off?
It's a good size and easy to clean with whatever soap you have around but can be heard in the entire household when in use. What's good is that it's a great stamina trainer, I desensitized my head in 3 days.
Super compact, good portable size, can use any soap to clean/any lube to use.
LOUDER THAN THE REAL THING, smells like a bottle of Drano.
Gushy tushy reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

Gushy tushy

^Allen^
extremely useful
^Allen^
Gushy Tushy or Gushy Mess?
Overall the Gushy Tushy was a good idea, but not good for masturbating. It is a fun toy if you like to use a lot of lube, and have plenty of time to mess around. I would not recommend this masturbator to have an orgasm, since it does not stimulate anything. The most disappointing thing about the Gushy Tushy was that it was hard to handle once lube was applied.
Good size, works with all lubes, tight fitting.
Lots of lube needed, could get messy, difficult to stroke.
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2012
Clyde West
extremely useful
Clyde West
"The Ultimate Masturbator" - The Ultimate Irony
When it comes to masturbators, I typically look for something which either offers a positively unique experience which my own hand cannot provide, or which can augment a hand's ability to do what it does best with respect to masturbation. The GT seems to fail miserably when viewed through the scope of both.
-Hygienic TPR construction -Easy-inversion cleans well -Comes with lube -Name is "Gushy Tushy"
-Inversion prevents pleasurable sensations -Mentally and physically exhausting to use -Over-priced
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2012
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Walk Away From This Tushy
This toy is horrible. You're better off going to Walgreens and buying the smaller version of this toy. With this toy you will either have to put a lot of effort into reaching climax or you won't reach it at all. Honestly, you're better off using you own hand.
Easy to clean.
Horrible with lubes, No stimulation, Possibility to pop.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2010
Tenga hole warmer reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga hole warmer

Poophammer
extremely useful
Poophammer
You warm my favorite toy!
Love your incredible masturbator or Tenga sex toy but hate that cold, unrealistic feeling you get when you use it? Well with the Tenga Hole Warmer, your experience can be that much better, by adding a more "human" touch to your toys by raising the inside temperature safely!
Fits in more than just Tenga toys, easy to use, easy to care for and works incredibly well
Can be difficult to snap the disc, especially during the first couple of uses
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2012
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
You warm my hole!
If you are looking for a product that will make using your Tenga toys a whole lot more fun and realistic, the Tenga Hole Warmer is here! It works well to make your experience a whole lot more exciting!
Quick method of warming toys and easy to use, clean and store
Sometimes the disc is difficult to snap
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2012
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
Not A Hot Hole, But Nice & Cozy
This is a great, and more effective, alternative to using warm water to heat your masturabation sleeves prior to use. The only pain is that you have boil it to reset the chemicals before it can be warmed again.
Reusable Will work with any masturbation sleeve
Does not stay warm as long as Massage Hearts Does not get as warm as Massage Hearts
Rating:
Published:February 16, 2012
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Toy Warmer
The Hole Warmer does exactly what its name promises, warming up the hole of your choice. It's a bit gimmicky, but it gets the job done.
• Quickly heats up • Easy to use
• Takes some time to warm up a toy • It has to be reset between uses
Rating:
Published:September 14, 2011
Ohyeah
useful
Ohyeah
She gets warm when she is wet, now your toys do too!
AS long as you are careful with the after use care, this item is well worth the money. However, if you are not careful with it you will be buying a single-use Hole Warmer.
Makes a toy far more stimulating than it is by itself.
Can be easily damage while boiling or microwaving.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2011
cherryredhead88
extremely useful
cherryredhead88
Hole In One!
An interesting concept to say the least. I would give it a try as it is compatible with products besides tenga, but for the limited amount of information on this product it makes me a bit leery (I have had a hard time finding out what is actually inside the plastic) as far as care is concerned. I give it 3 stars.
Warms up toys good and they feel realistic
Has to be boiled after each use, limited information on the product.
Rating:
Published:May 02, 2011