Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 235
Tenga flip air black reviews
Price: $52.49 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air black

MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Not a good alternative to the Flip Hole, but a great travel buddy
As an everyday toy, it's not my favorite. My mindset in buying this was to replace my Flip Hole, but it failed at doing that. In almost every way the Flip Hole is better (in my opinion of course) so if you're deciding between the two, let me recommend the Flip Hole. For the extra money you spend, you get a hands-free and an easier to clean/dry experience. If anything, I found a GREAT traveling toy.
travels well great design easy to clean
requires you to push the button to get suction noisy not as good as flip hole
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Stroke me, Stroke me....Stroke!! Stroke!!
The Tenga Flip-Air will fit men with a girth under 2 1/4", so lube up and enjoy! This has a wonderful feature with the air valves and they can be used for added stimulation as well as for adjusting the fit. They are fairly minor, however it does work. Add a bullet, and vibrate your way to bliss or let your partner do all the 'work' while you lay back and relax. Whatever your choice, this Tenga will add to your satisfying experiences!!
Air release valves. Soft and snug interior. Feels amazing.
Careful on cleaning! Heavy, 1 pound! Awkward for smaller hands.
Rating:
Published:April 16, 2012
Fluffy Snuggles
extremely useful
Fluffy Snuggles
If You're Looking For Intense Suction From A Masturbator, Look No Further!
The Tenga Flip Air is a great purchase for any man. It produces very intense sucking sensations and the material it's made from is very soft and pleasing to the touch. For me, it provides very intense pleasure and more sensitive men may want to start with a milder toy before purchasing the Air. Combined with the fact that the Air is reusable, this was a purchase made very worthwhile. I'd recommend this to anyone who is slightly above average and smaller sized.
Discrete, very pleasurable suction sensations, easy to clean, easy to use.
More well endowed men might find the fit too tight for them. Has potential to be loud.
MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Nirvana, Thy Name Is Flip Air
If you're the type who likes the best of the best (Luxury Cars, Designer Clothes, etc.) this toy is for you. Yes, the price is a little high, but you definitely get what you pay for in this Tenga product. The Flip Air Black with have your head in the clouds, stroke after stroke!
Easy to Clean, Amazing Textures, Fixes all the other problems you find in other masturbators.
Not a quiet toy. "No Returns"
Pleasure Piratess
extremely useful
Pleasure Piratess
What'd They Have Against The Chicken?
Hoping to find the same magic I did with the Tenga Egg, I wanted to try the Flip-Air for something that would be longer-lasting. What I found was a high-quality product that seriously lacked the basic ability to fit comfortably even the average diameter penis.
High-quality Discreet appearance Easy cleaning and use Very soft, pliable material
Not very accommodating in diameter Loud and slurpy
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Through the Black Hole
This is the next generation of Tenga male masturbation products; and it shows. There are definite improvements over what went before and they result in a nicely made, very satisfying product that will provide hours of use. Whether it's better than the Fleshlight or not is arguable; but it's a serious contender.
A great new addition to the Tenga lineup, the next generation of Tenga Flip products.
Still a little bit too firm for some users, expensive.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2011
ianothere
useful
ianothere
For any male who has been interested but never thought it was right
No matter whether you are single or happily married, this toy can bring fun and excitement back into the bedroom or on the go!
It's easy to clean, offers a great experience, and it is priced similarly to the competitor.
None that I can think of.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2011
One shot pussy masturbator reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

One shot pussy masturbator

js250
extremely useful
js250
Fully Loaded & Ready To Shoot!
One use or multiple uses, the price is reasonable and the sleeve has great texture. My husband and I enjoyed experimenting with this fun open-ended sleeve. Make sure you read our new uses for this versatile sleeve, some are predictable one is a surprise!!
Reuseable. Self-contained. Versatile.
One use, maybe. Container can scrape penis. Short container.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
Cumming on the go?
I would say if you travel a lot, this product is for you. It is very travel friendly, and will be easy on the wallet as it is tight on your cock.
Easy to use, disposable, well priced, tight fit.
Only the most well endowed guy might have an issue with this product.
Rating:
Published:April 09, 2012
MikeT
useful
MikeT
Not A Bad Buy
This product is a good solution to the unexpected urge that men get every now and then. The fact that it is disposable and discrete are great; the price isn't bad either.
Disposable and discrete
Could be small for bigger users, can be difficult to grip.
rubberjack69
useful
rubberjack69
"One Shot" a pretty good idea, but...
Overall a decent toy. I don't know that I would use this in my car, or "on-the go", due to the cleaning needed afterward, but the nubs on the inside feel good, and it does get the job done, though not as well as other "non-disposable" toys designed for this (ie, Fleshlight).
Disposable, feels good
A little small, slimy lube, foam at opening
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2011
Stroker reviews
Price: $23.09 $32.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker

Mr Dj
extremely useful
Mr Dj
The Stroker!
Great product, which I would recommend to a friend. Easy to clean, easy to use and have fun. Even your girlfriend could flip this thing inside out, stick it on a dildo, put a condom on and ride on!
Material is great, easy to clean, easy to store
Could be a bit longer
R.
useful
R.
Small Masturbator or Giant Cockring?
The Stroker by Tantus gives me hope that the sex toy industry is moving in the right direction, but at the same time this product still has room for growth.
All Silicone construction makes for a durable and very safe toy.
Too small and way too tight for any fun.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
I Stroke It To the East
The Tantus Stroker might be a better choice for others but not for the boyfriend. It was just too thick, too tight, and too hard to grip to make it a great, pleasurable experience.
Makes a great penis winter coat
Too thick, slips off easily, really hard to hold
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Finally a High Quality Stroker!
It is a fairly basic masturbator with upgrades in material safety. A good upgrade from the consensus standard. Easy cleanup and a toy that will last a very long time. Feels like the real thing!
Material Safety, Real Feel, easy Cleanup, No funky smell
Too short which allows for popping out of the top while in use, price (for some)
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2009
Average Joe
useful
Average Joe
Designed to Take a Beating
While the design of the stroker had its flaws, it's made out of an exceptional material that puts all other masturbators to shame.
This masturbator is made out of 100% medical grade silicone.
It's incompatible with silicone lubricants. It has also has rigid ridges.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2008
Colt power stroker reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Colt power stroker

tjs021
extremely useful
tjs021
Explosive?
For the price, I think that the Colt delivered a middle-of-the-road item here. I was extremely excited to try this masturbator out when I saw the exterior design and even when I got it and I was feeling how cool the outside feels. However, when actually put to use, this was a bore for both partners in the bedroom. The length is too short and we kept popping out, and with barely any texture on the inside, it was more pleasurable to use our hands.
Great design, manly shape, great for travel, easy to clean, great feel on outside
No texture on inside, powder was difficult to apply, defective product (design)
JustaBubba
extremely useful
JustaBubba
Explosion...shrapnel!
For a one or two time explosion I would HIGHLY recommend this. I wanted it to last but for me it just did not. But hey, for less than twenty bucks, you should at least try it.
Price, super squishy, looks
Inferior material
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
The Grenade that Blew Up
The Colt Power Stroker is a neatly designed male masturbator. However, it is cheaply crafted and did not last. The Colt was ruined after just one use.
Neat design, phthalates free, latex free, ribbed
Cheaply made, did not last, rips after one use
Rating:
Published:June 25, 2010
LaLa
somewhat useful
LaLa
Peace in the Middle East is Possible
Do we really want to end the war in Iraq? Place this toy in the hands of Al-Qaeda and other militant-types, who clearly aren't provided with enough "release," and I foresee the waiving of cum-stained white flags all over the world.
Feels like winning the lottery while a porn star rides you. Well, definitely close.
Perhaps, the toy could be a bit longer.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2009
Dragonfirez
useful
Dragonfirez
Power Stroking
While many sleeves are made of lower grade material, this one beats them all. Anything closer would be real, futurotic is the greatest material. I really believe overall this is one of the better sleeves.
Excellent feel very close to the real thing. Easy clean up.
Sleeve is not long enough.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2008
Duchess von Kink
somewhat useful
Duchess von Kink
Read entire review
The tight puckered entry looks like an anus and the shaft extends all the way through the sleeve providing a vacuum-like suction.
Great feel, easily controllable tightness.
Phthalates.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2008
Super sucker 2.0 reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker 2.0

Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
This is a good, small masturbator that you can use on your own or with your partner. It is pretty easy to clean and doesn't have that awful chemical odor some gel toys can have. When you want to spice things up or have some variety, this toy works well.
Feels pretty realistic, stretchy, easy to clean
Not the tightest, bullet isn't waterproof
Anime cyber girl masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Anime cyber girl masturbator

^Allen^
useful
^Allen^
Anime Cyber feels like a real Anime!!!
This toy is definately worth the money for beginners since it's not very big and it's something you could hide if you needed to. I have not yet been disappointed by this toy and don't think I ever will until it comes to its life's end or I find something to replace it.
Easy to use, easy to clean, discreet.
Not good for larger men. Could use more detail.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Not Too Tough
The unusual design moves in a way that creates sensations over every inch of the penis and doesn't make you feel like you're going to poke through the end of it. The material, however, isn't nearly as strong as it could be, which is a shame since this would be a great toy otherwise.
Easy to use. Stimulates entire shaft and head equally.
Material isn't very durable.
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Shesasexybrat
extremely useful
Shesasexybrat
Too small for big boys.
Short term use for men who are larger and thrust deeply, as it broke. This is a great toy for men to use as long as they don't mind the high maintenance that it requires in all fields; including lubricant to use, way to clean, way to store. The pure-skin material makes this toy rather lifelike and the ribbing inside adds to stimulation making this toy a very good experience when used with lubricant.
Realistic feel Catches "love juice" and emptied easily(unbroken) Good suction(unbroken)
Breaks if penis is larger Extremely high maintenance Collects lint if not stored properly
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2011
Senso pocket penis reviews
Price: $16.79 $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso pocket penis

lightrunner
useful
lightrunner
First time for everything!
I was extremely pleased with it, and was very turned on by the clear shaft and being able to see myself inside the Senso. It being phallic shaped was a plus for me because it made me feel as if my girth had just tripped and it was an interesting feeling. The only con would be the material it was made out of, and that its a little to short for me.
Ribbed, stretchy, Easy cleanup, price, Fun.
Sticky feeling, Material, small imperfections,and a bit short.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Almost, But No Cigar
I enjoy it and with some improvements, I think it could be a winner. I prefer my sleeves to be slightly firmer and to be able to use them in bed without worrying about changing the sheets when I cum. Overall, good not great. For the price, I think you'll have a hard time finding one that is reusable and feels this great. For the size, it's the perfect traveling companion - just be prepared to do some explaining if TSA pulls it out of your bag.
Clear, ribbed, easy clean up.
Open at both ends, sticky at times.
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Cutie Wit A Booty
useful
Cutie Wit A Booty
Read entire review
Although it doesn't look like much, the Senso Pocket Penis is a great toy that gives a great orgasm and deserves four great stars.
Great stimulation
Very strong smell, smells like processed plastic
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
M9 male masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

M9 male masturbator

 Beck
extremely useful
Beck
The M9 male mastubator is a realistic sleeve that is meant to fit most penis sizes. It has loops for finger placement and an extra loop for the bullet that is included. The sleeve is textured internally and has rows of beads inside to help create a decent suction with the toy. The toy is left open on both ends for easy clean up and multiple uses. The only down side is the lack of information about the material.
Should fit most penis', realistic, textured, vibrations, and batteries included.
Lack of information on material.
Reversible masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Reversible masturbator

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Better for Off Label Use
In my opinion, the one word that best describes Cal Exotics' Reversible Masturbator is tight. I'm just average size, but this thing absolutely requires lubricant in order to fulfill its primary intent. It is certainly reversible, so you can choose whether you want to masturbate with the smooth side or the soft spikes. I personally liked to have the spikes against my penis, and as it turns out, my partner ended up liking to have the spikes to the outside when we were using it as a girth enhancer.
Reversible One side is textured Can also be used as a girth enhancer
Tight No suction
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2012
MikesLady89
useful
MikesLady89
Exhilarating Sensations!
This item is definitely a keeper for us. The suction and sensation it provides for my husband is a new experience for him. I've had many toys, but this is new for him. He's having a great time!
Manly color, flexible, snug, nubs, grooves, suction
Noise during play
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
 SelectZen
extremely useful
SelectZen
Reversible Stroke-ability Means You Can Have It Your Way
This is a good toy but not a great one. The material it is made from is good material for what it is but not top grade. It is a little on the tight side for anyone with a little girth and this makes it a little uncomfortable to use. Other than this the fact that it is reversible adds a nice dimension to the toy.
Strong & safe material, Reversible, Nice packaging
A little on the tight side, Aimed at smaller sized men
Rating:
Published:March 15, 2012
garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
Great, if you don't have girth!
Overall I would recommend this toy to someone who has never tried a masturbator, but would recommend the Tenga egg over this any day of the week.
Easy to clean Great for most size penises
Too tight for me Doesn't stimulate the head of the penis
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Tenga flip air white reviews
Price: $52.49 $74.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air white

SarafinaBroughman
useful
SarafinaBroughman
Flip Me And Use Me
I'm giving this toy four stars according to my man's discretion. He was very impressed by it, and we were both extremely impressed by the texture, size, travel suitability, and material. Also, the fact that its suction can be controlled is pretty neat. But there are a few things it could have, like a vibrating feature and whatnot. But overall, it's a terrific choice for a first masturbator or even a fifth.
Ergonomic, Classy, Nubbed and Textured, TPR Silicone, Extremely easy to clean
May be too tight for some men, Doesn't come in black on this site
CheerfulLoner
useful
CheerfulLoner
An incredibly expensive disappointment
I find it hard to throw the damn thing out. Not because I like it, but because I have a hard time coming to terms with throwing away nearly $80 after only using it twice. So it sits in the bottom of the box, a sullen white reminder not to trust the reviews of others and to only buy the cheapest masturbators I can find, because they always work wonderfully well.
Easy to clean
Noisy Way too expensive Next-to no stimulation
byteme97
useful
byteme97
Form before function leads to dysfunction...
This toy sucks... But unfortunately not in the good way I was hoping... I can and will not recommend this toy for purchase... Or free...
Easy Clean. Fits well in trash can.
Noisy, Distracting, Ineffective
Dantarius
useful
Dantarius
Nice concept design, but can get snagged on the sides.
I liked the device mainly because of its suction, textures and ease of use. Those with a longer member may have a better time with this device, but beware of the "pinchy" edges when deep inside the product.
-Easy to clean and maintain -Great suction and textures
-pinchy edges
NonNewtonianBisexual
extremely useful
NonNewtonianBisexual
A stylish (and noisy) white obelisk commemorating good design
If your only pleasure is deep thrusts this won't be the toy for you. But with cleanup this easy, and storage this simple; the Tenga Flip Air is a no-brainer and deserves its place in your collection if the noise level isn't an issue.
Stylish Stimulating without exaggerating
Noisy as all hell Very tight fit
Owl Identified
extremely useful
Owl Identified
Vagina-bot, Commence Squish Mode!
$75 may seem a rather steep investment for a masturbator that only affords about 50 sessions (that is, if you're careful not to be too "vigorous" each time). However, the Tenga Flip Air White does provide a level of luxury and a truly unique sensory experience that no other masturbator line can boast. If you have the money at hand to pamper yourself, this is the way to go. Sexy and futuristic in the same breath, the Flip Air is one of a kind.
Durable plastic case/base, textured exterior, phthalates-free,
Noisy, may be too tight, TPR "mouth" of toy not securely attached to case, short lifespan
sexyintexas
extremely useful
sexyintexas
Truckers Dream
This is a quality made hand held masturbator that is a breeze to clean after use. Offers a variety of soft textures inside. The perfect gift for the truckdriver in all men.
Easy to clean, multiple textures, feels great
May not fit smaller men
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Sounds of a RoboCop-ter!
The Tenga Flip Air White features an innovative design and makes use of air and suction to create a unique using experience. While producing great but not powerful sensations, this device also produces lots of noise due to air entering and escaping. While initially difficult to master, once you have the motions down this can provide unique sensations that other toys can not. The Tenga is also very easy to clean and maintain, making this a very good addition to anyone's collection of toys.
Easy to clean, innovative, and great sensations!
Very noisy and a steep learning curve!
 babychika
useful
babychika
LOVE using it with and without her!
Probably the best item out for men. Worth every dollar and every square inch inside is different for making every stroke incredible. Can't wait for them to make a vibrating Tenga flip!!
Cool and advanced look. Many ridges and bumps. Very little lube needed with easy cleaning/storage.
Gel begins to rip if not stored carefully and too much lube will cause to drip out.
Fleshlight girls Riley Steele reviews
Price: $55.97 $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Riley Steele

EastCoast36
extremely useful
EastCoast36
So far, soooo GOOD!!
Had a pretty good idea of what this product was like, pros and cons, and it lives up to the hype! Was looking for something other than my hand to enjoy solo, and this does the trick. Excited to find that even my wife wants to get in on the action from time to time!
Attractive entry Soft Tight feel Simple to use Adjustable suction
Sensation of texture lacking Ease of cleaning
dpetrosky1
useful
dpetrosky1
Wow what a great feeling!
Well worth the money to buy this (or any like product) from the manufacturer. Different models to choose from (they take a mold from pussy or ass and replicate it). Different textured toys for a unique feeling.
Lifelike, easy to clean, awesome feeling, will not disappoint you in my opinion.
None yet.
Eyesonfire
useful
Eyesonfire
Man's best friend
This is a great product and very worth it. My partner loved having it when I wasn't around; it's very good for those lonely nights. Being made with Superskin is the best feature; it's very realistic.
realistic as far as masturbators, texture
only the size, making it hard to hide
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Twice bitten
The Riley Steel Fleshlight, part of the Girl's line of masturbation aids, is perfect for those who want to pound a porn star. Molded from the pussy of Riley, you will have the chance to pound her yourself; you just need a bit of imagination, some water-based lube and some free time. Riley is eager to please and a pleasure to use. Come on, you know you want this porn star for yourself.
Life like feel, caps at both ends keep it dust bunny free, easy to clean.
Texture starts too deep, needs the rest of Riley's body attached.
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2010
Textured sleeve reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Textured sleeve

Siee
useful
Siee
I'm glad it was discontinued...
The only way I can really summarize this review is that I'm just happy that it was a free gift and that we didn't pay for it. I just wrote this review because I was thinking about it today and remembered I had never submitted a review on this item, but that I wanted to to do so, to make sure that others knew how the product really was. I would just hate to see the website carry this again or anyone waste money on this item in the future. I just hope this review helps someone.
It was a free gift
Everything about it is a con aside from it being free
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2012
LittleA
somewhat useful
LittleA
Cuts down on hairy palms
This is the kind of thing that anyone can use, and lets be frank, if you jerk off enough that you need the extra why not try it for under $13? Easy to clean. Don't forget the lube!
Light, easy to use
Who needs it if you have the real thing?
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2011
Lovingcouple2
useful
Lovingcouple2
Textured Disappointment
If you are looking for a masturbation sleeve that works well and gets the job done then this one ISN'T for you. I personally suggest not wasting your money on this product. The smell will make you gag and go the other way.
None
Smells Bad, Feels Nasty, Too Tight
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
WetJenn
useful
WetJenn
If only I knew before I got this...
This toy is a nice attempt of a cheaper sleeve, but does not hit the mark. It fails and you realize that quickly.
The softness of the material
The length, the nubbies, the double holes
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2011
aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
Slinky Sleeve
For a reasonably-priced sleeve with a variety of uses, the Textured Sleeve does the trick. It can be used during sex, during a blowjob, and in the shower. It even comes with it's own lube! Drawbacks include its tendency to tear, short life-span and nasty habit of magically attracting dust bunnies. If you're okay with these inevitables, grab one up and have at it.
Silicone and water lube compatible, can be used during sex or fellatio, lube included
Not sterilizable, funny smell and taste, won't last through many uses
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2011
whiskers22
useful
whiskers22
My first time
If you're tired of your hand, then I highly recommend that this will definitely get the job done, especially for beginners to sex products.
The texture, The feel
Small holes on side of ribbed sections (manufacturing defect), Nubs in the inside could be larger.
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A great addition to a good old fashion.
Since the material is stretchy and both ends of this sleeve are open most men will be able to use this. Unfortunately the material rips easily and has a floral powdered scent and taste. This is a great free gift.
Fit most men, free gift, and feels nice.
Material, odor, not discreet, rips easily and residue upon touching.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Dirminxia
useful
Dirminxia
Party Flavored
This toy was a lot of fun when we used it the way we did. For oral situations I consider this a definite plus. The size allows you to use your mouth while also using the toy. Our source gave the A-okay.
Short, material, cheap
Tears Easily
Mewt
useful
Mewt
What do you want for nothing?
This Textured Sleeve is a good start for new comers (no pun intended) and is surprisingly better than one might think.
Small Easy to Use
Material seems thin in areas
allehcat
extremely useful
allehcat
Inside Outside Slippery Fun!
While this is a perfectly good toy, it just wasn't that great for us. It was too small to be comfortable for my man, and it didn't add much to the sexual experience for him. It would be great if you are circumcised, of small girth, and a beginner to sex toys. Otherwise, keep on looking. I definitely like the material, and am going to try and find a bigger masturbator for him made out of the same TPE.
soft velvety material, nubs/ribbing for comfort and texture
too tight, not very long, weak material that is prone to ripping
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2011
js250
extremely useful
js250
Rip-Roaring Good Time.
The sleeve was more fun when my husband and I played with it, oh, wow! There were some definite explosions and I am looking forward to a couple more before we need to either re-order or find a stouter one! Give him a sensational night to remember, then sit back and watch. This is one ripper that will give you a couple good times to remember!
Soft, stretchy. Internal nubs feel great. Couple play is hot!
Rips!! Hard to clean. Disposable.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2011
Penguin
useful
Penguin
A Taste of Japan
Since I love Japan, I thought this would be cool to just have. I used it despite knowing it was going to be majorly short. Since the material is so soft, the length ended up not being an issue, but the softness made it impossible to feel the texture. I don't think I could ever finish from this by itself.
-Stretchy -Soft -Cheap
-Short -Can't feel the internal texture -Included lube is useless -All Japanese language
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2011
ImmatureLust
somewhat useful
ImmatureLust
My great girlfriend on the side
If you want to experience the feel of something besides the same old routine then for the price you can't go wrong with this sleeve. With some care to keep it up this sleeve can bring you pleasure for quite some time.
Great price, nice texture.
Tears easily.
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2010
SirTouchAlot
extremely useful
SirTouchAlot
Squishy Squirmy Wiggly Wormy
Great for a first time buyer who wants to try out this kind of toy. Best suited for men of smaller girth. While it doesn't feel completely realistic and it might not last you long it will provide you with a good idea as to whether you like this type of product or not.
Small size is good for storage and travel, good price.
Material is easy to tear, can't read the box.
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
I'm a little teapot...
In short, the Shaki Textured Sleeve is a good hand job enhancement to add a bit of variety to your masturbation. It's not going to simulate a vagina or a mouth or an ass, but it's soft nubs and ribbed exterior make it easy to grip and full of gentle sensations.
Soft, squishy, stretchy, stimulating nubs, excellent price.
Doesn't cover the entire penis, which some may not like, not durable.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
Miss Jane
extremely useful
Miss Jane
In short, you get what you pay for.
This toy runs on the small size, so it may not last long for those of big girth. It does feel nice, and is small enough to be easily stowed in a bag for a weekend getaway.
Cheap, semi-realistic, tight grip, travel-sized.
Easily rips, packaging not in English, short in length.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2009
Ashley Edmonds
useful
Ashley Edmonds
Short and sweet!
For the price, it gets the job done and is great for beginners. If you are looking for something more advanced, check out the "Similar Product".
Small and efficient.
Cheaply made, too short.
Rating:
Published:July 21, 2009
Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista reviews
Price: $55.97 $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tera Patrick twista

LovesToPlay
useful
LovesToPlay
TOTALLY JEALOUS OF HIS NEW TOY!!!
This toy is expensive, but worth every penny. It's stimulating and pleasurable to both men and woman. I enjoyed watching my husband "do" this toy. It's pleasing to the eye and penis. The inside of the Fleshlight Girls Tera Patrick Twista is fabulous, and I could see how someone could easily cum inside it. I almost wish I had a penis so I could have a Fleshlight and personally enjoy it!
Stimulating, realistic, fun, pleasing, designed well.
Difficult drying toy.
Selective Sensualist
extremely useful
Selective Sensualist
Bind Her For the ULTIMATE Blowjob!
While the entrance to the Twista's sleeve was formed from an actual mold of a real pussy, with a minor amount of modification, you'd swear that you are on the receiving end of the most incredibly intense blowjob you've ever experienced! You might just find yourself doing a double-take to see which set of lips you have wrapped around your cock.
*Tantalizingly plush, soft, and pliable material *Versatile in use *Adjustable suction
*Cleaning and drying can be a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Twist and Shout!
The Fleshlight Girls Twista texture is one of the most intense Fleshlight textures. It's one of the best textures out there, and if you have an average or strong endurance, you'll enjoy this texture.
Intense texture, unique, tight and pleasurable
Bit heavy
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Tera Feels Great!
The Fleshlight is a non-vibrating male masturbation tool that can be fun for individuals or couples alike. The end of the plastic casing unscrews to reveal Tera Patrick's vaginal-shaped inner sleeve, which looks and feels remarkably like real skin and offers varying sensations to the user. It's soft, supple, and able to maintain heat well. Between the velvety tight texture and the suction control, it's about as close as a man can get to the 'real thing' when using a sex toy.
Very stimulating. Designed to help contain mess. Can be used hands-free.
Price may be too steep for some. Careful cleaning is required.
Air cushion cup reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Air cushion cup

 Top to Bottom
extremely useful
Top to Bottom
A Softer Place to Land
This cup makes my list of top 3 Tenga toys ever. I would have loved to keep this one forever, but something about the construction makes it difficult, or maybe impossible, to wash out and reuse. I know they're meant to be one-time use, but my heart was hurt a little bit.
The softest, squishiest Tenga cup yet. Definitely my personal favorite.
Not reusable :(
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2012
pollux
extremely useful
pollux
Feels so real - very organic, but the one time use is a real bummer
The Tenga air cushion cup is in a class all its own. Compared to the Fleshlight, I'd say that this is a superior product. Using it felt just like having my penis inside my girlfriend. Unfortunately, the way this toy is designed really does make it a one time use item.
feels real, excellent for solo play
one (or two) time use only, could use some color
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2011
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
Albino Slurp Cup
What an odd contraption this toy is. It has its ups and downs. Though I would suspect it could be a good fit for some people or at least provide something a little different. The cost of this one-time-use disposable toy is kind of unrealistic.
Something totally different, does not feel like hand, mouth, or vagina
Sounds it makes while being used, a bit pricey to be disposable
Rating:
Published:February 24, 2009
On Pepe
useful
On Pepe
Read entire review
Inserting my finger, it felt just like a woman's vagina. The sensation was almost unreal from a piece of plastic and a little lube... the interior has an excellent and realistic texture that makes me crave more.
Rating:
Published:July 31, 2007
Ichigo Hakusho sleeve reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Ichigo Hakusho sleeve

Spilock
extremely useful
Spilock
Best Slug Like Thing Ever
You look at this thing and ask yourself, "what the hell am I thinking?" You then proceed to succumb to its seductive allure and fall into the whims of hand passion.
Great feel. Low price.
Non-descript slug-like shape. Cheap material.
Siee
useful
Siee
A very happy, even if a bit loud, husband...
I would definitely say this is a good place to start for anyone who is looking for a sleeve for s smaller guy (or one who likes it tighter) or someone who is not looking to spend a lot on a sleeve. Basically, it is just a good overall beginner sleeve. Also, this is a nice item to be able to grab and use for any amount of time, especially since it helps keep the "mess" at a minimum. We'd buy it again!
Very soft. Good design and texture inside. Flexible, good price, and not too rough.
Hard to clean. Must be stored a certain way. Shorter life due to how you have to clean it.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
jroho
extremely useful
jroho
Domo Arigato, Ichigo Hakusho
If you can get past its weird appearance, the Ichigo Hakusho sleeve is a nice addition to the wide variety of male masturbation options. It may not look or feel realistic, but it feels very good just the same.
Low price, easy to use, feels nice
Not realistic, odd-looking
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
extremely useful
DONOTSHOPHERETHEOWNERISPSYCHO
Ichigo Hand-Job? Yes.
If you're looking for a realistic feeling yet inexpensive masturbation sleeve, this is a wonderful option for you. It's super squishy, soft and stretchy, accommodating most any penis size. The lack of a plastic casing allows you to apply pressure and use all of your favorite tricks while masturbating. It works, basically, like an extension of your hand.
Price, realistic material, easy to care for, fairly durable.
Only Japanese instructions for care and material information.
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Ona pit dot reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit dot

Illumin8
extremely useful
Illumin8
Big Stimulation from this Small Masturbator
The Ona Pit Dot is a simple, easy to use masturbator sleeve that I'd recommend to anyone looking for an interesting, new texture. The dotted, bumpy texture provides a very stimulating experience, and the transparent nature of the sleeve allows adds to visual stimulation as well.
Very stimulating Simple to use Lube included
Could be slightly deeper Collects lint easily
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Ona Pit Dot: Try It and Become Addicted... Literally.
The Ona Pit Dot is a great one-size-fits-all, stretchable sleeve. It is great to use solo, or have a partner use on you. The sleeve has a bumpy texture of dots that are two different sizes. The texture felt wonderful. The sleeve is thin and glided quickly on my shaft, although my partner found it to be slippery when her hands were lubricated.
One size fits all, great texture, easy to clean, comes with lube.
Hard to handle with lube on hands, unconventional packaging.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
ehue1992
useful
ehue1992
New Favorite Octopus...I meant Toy!
This toy is simply fabulous! It's already become my new favorite! It's a small package that packs a powerful punch. It's a great deal for people who want something they can travel with. I would recommend this to everyone!
Easy to clean, lots of stimulation, AND cheap.
Could be a bit easier to grip.
Ruby pussy reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Ruby pussy

Entropy
extremely useful
Entropy
Part Bliss, Part Frustration
There are several things that could have been done better in the design and manufacture of the Ruby Pussy, but it still offers decent performance and a unique masturbation experience.
Great suction, rings in the rosebud are magic, visually attractive toy
Stays thirsty for lube as it's prous, needs more texture, thrusting past the rosebud is frustrating
ToyGurl
extremely useful
ToyGurl
Wonderful gift for travel!
Overall, I say give the Ruby Pussy a go. Great suction power, and tight enough to fit any cock. Perfect for travel, and you are bound to love this sleeve! Every man needs one!
Good price, Great design, Fairly easy to clean, Great for travel, Amazing sensations
Unsafe material
Hopeless Romantic
useful
Hopeless Romantic
Next Best Thing Ruby Red
Recommend to single men and the traveling husband. I was hesitant when my wife bought this for me, but when I tried it out I was glad she did. It feels great!
Feels great. Awesome suction.
Not as good as the real thing.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2010
Mr Tool
extremely useful
Mr Tool
Ruby Red Flower
I would suggest this sleeve if you only plan on using it for a short period. The inside is tight and very pleasurable, however the material is not hygienic and will probably rip over time.
Tight feeling. Soft, closed end.
Not sanitary material. Tough to clean. Thin wall at the end.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2008
In Purrgatory
useful
In Purrgatory
Read entire review
The Ruby Pussy might be good if you aren't concerned about cleanliness, but if you are, you won't be able to enjoy this to its maximum.
Nice and tight yet soft
Impossible to clean
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2008
Road warrior whacker reviews
Price: $4.19 $5.99
 
 
 
 

Road warrior whacker

 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
I’m giving this toy four stars not because it’s that great, it is little more than a functional novelty, but because for under 6 bucks you can’t really expect much more. The nubed latex tube feels decent and gets the job done. This toy is not going to last and is made of a low-end material; however it is a good choice for those wanting something portable, disposable, to test whether they like masturbation sleeves or nubs, or as a gag gift.
Gets the job done, highly portable, cheap
Latex, only decent, not built to last
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If you're looking for a quality novelty item, this is definitely one. As a novelty, it's well made and will hold up to plenty of gags. As an actual masturbator sleeve, it's certainly not the worst thing out there. It'll get the job done, but there are other products that work better.
Cheap, Feels decent, Gets the job done
Noisy, Looks/feels as though it's not meant to last very long
Jack Master reviews
Price: $44.09 $62.99
 
 
 
 

Jack Master

MrSinister
extremely useful
MrSinister
Heavy, Pinches, Opens Easily; Jack Master is master of none
With a name like "Jack Master" your expectations are high. However, this toy was difficult to truly master, and other companies have improved upon the many design flaws with this toy. If you don't mind your balls being pinched in plastic while masturbating, you may like this toy. I, however, will be looking for a new Master.
Incredibly Easy to Clean Textured Interior Feels Fantastic.
Opens Frequently During Use Pinches You While Closing Very Weighty, Very Large
Brandon
useful
Brandon
Straight from the future!
This is not your father's masturbation sleeve. The Jack Master is truly from the future, created with you in mind. I never thought this sort of sensation was possible. All I can say is that the name says it all, it definitely is a "Jack Master."
Tons on ribs and nubs, ability to open up.
Can leak around the edges.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
Flop Master Chomp Chomp
The Jack Master is an innovative design with multiple textures, a flexible, squeezable exterior and an easy clean TPR interior. Unfortunately, faulty hinges/closure tabs made it nearly useless for us as it would not stay closed.
Soft, textured TPR, easy to clean, neat design.
Doesn't stay locked closed, interior is not snug, texture hard to feel.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2009
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
More than meets the eye.
The Jack Master is the best masturbation sleeve I've used so far. It's a little heavy and hard to hide, but why bother when it looks like something you'd stick your action figures in? And yes, this one actually does come close to 'the real deal'.
Feels great, easy to use and clean, looks neat, versatile uses/grips.
Pops open and is a little weighty.
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
Master? No. Maybe the master's apprentice
This is a good product if you can look past its flaws. It has a learning curve that's unusual, and it leaks frequently. Overall though, it beats using your hand.
Very easy to clean, feels very good.
It leaks, pops open during use, and sports very poor wording.
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Miss Cinnamon
extremely useful
Miss Cinnamon
Keepin' It Together
The Jack Master is great for getting the job done. While it's not "better than the real thing", it's pretty close, and pretty good. We found it a good supplement to a hand job and blow job, as well as for solo sessions. We did experience some technical difficulties when the case would pop open during use, and would have preferred it to be a little less bulky and heavy. Nonetheless, Jack Master was enjoyable to use and we will be using it again.
Textured chambers and ticklers, TPR, self contained.
Pops open during use, heavy, large.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2009
spicywife
extremely useful
spicywife
Futuristic Penis Chamber
This is a great discreet masturbator that cleans easily. The design is fun and the nubs offer a pleasurable sensation during use.
Easy to clean, discreet.
Case opens during use!
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2009
Ona pit wave reviews
Price: $6.99 $9.99
 
 
 
 

Ona pit wave

Maxx
useful
Maxx
All in all this was a great toy for anyone from beginners to advanced users. I only had one issue with it and that was, on the top, there is a space the size of a quarter. It has material there but it looks kind of like a boiled egg does when you peel some layers off. It's a little thinner right there then it is on the rest of the toy and I'm just waiting for it to break open. Other than that, it's great.
Flexible Easy to store and clean Fun to use
On the top there is a small spot that worries me, like it's missing material.
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011