Masturbation sleeves reviews

Sort by
Total products: 231
Tenga flip air lite white reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air lite white

Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Like A Virgin
The Tenga Flip Air Lite is a discreet male masturbator. It is a smaller and more compact version of its sister product, the Flip Air. It features a unique design with a button on each side used to regulate the air pressure; this creates the sensation of receiving oral sex…albeit, loud and sloppy oral sex. It is discreet in appearance, but not so discreet in use since it is quite noisy.
Discreet Well constructed Great suction
Too small Noisy
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Well-designed wonder
This is a discreet rigid-cased masturbation sleeve which is incredibly easy to clean. It has a very highly textured interior and provides intense suction during use. It's loud, though, and doesn't feel as realistic as a Fleshlight.
• Easy to clean • Discreet design • Great suction
• Very tight • Doesn't feel real • Very noisy
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
One Size Does Not Fit All
I though the design and execution of this product was sublime - but the size was simply WRONG. It was too small for me to use at all, and I feel anybody who's 'average' or above will find the Flip Lite too small to enjoy.
Another amazing, practical design from Tenga that makes cleaning and storage a complete breeze.
Many men might find this product too small for them.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2010
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
It only takes one to Tenga!
When you gaze into the inside of the Tenga flip lite white, you will be asking yourself if this thing came from Area 51. This toy was definitely designed for the future. Luckily for us, it's here now! You will be blown away and be begging for mercy all at the same time. If you want to try something out of this world, the Tenga flip lite white is the toy for you. Beware, this may be your new found addiction!
Hundreds of nubs and ribs in different designs and shapes. It is easy to store and travel with.
Makes noise during use.
Rating:
Published:July 25, 2010
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Jesse Jane

Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Before now, I was very skeptical when it came to the fleshlight as I wondered what all of the hype was about. I soon realized what I had been missing! This toy was designed with the quality needed to surpass all others. There truly is not another even close to the fleshlight and second place might as well be miles away. If you are looking for the most realistic experience possible, then the fleshlight was created for you. Like myself, if you are a little skeptical, you won't be much longer!
Easy to use and store. Great size and discreet. Free vibrating pendant, easy to follow care guide.
Non really. pretty flawless!
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2011
Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein reviews
Price: $74.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Freaks Frankenstein

 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Get it on with your very own freak and do the Monster Mash with Frankenstein. The old Dr. is not the only one who can create a monster - Fleshlight has their own lab too. And they produce freaks that you can enjoy, not be scared of. This freak comes with its very own texture to entice and please you, and the patched together entrance is one of a kind.
Unique entrance and texture, life like feel.
Slightly looser feel inside.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2011
Easy's vol 1 sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Easy's vol 1 sleeve

Sunshineamine
extremely useful
Sunshineamine
Can you olgazm easily? This sleeve is a flexible, stretchy sleeve that is made to fit a very wide range of penis sizes. It is ribbed inside for added pleasure and makes for an awesome solo session or for some added stimulation during foreplay. This sleeve performs very well and honestly does a far better job than I expected it to. It's fun for me to use on him and fun for him to have on hand for when I'm not around. Definitely a winner!
Ribbed texture Easy to grip Durable Stretchy
Lint magnet May be too intense for someone really sensitive
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
The Toy's Heart Easy's Vol. 1 is a soft, non-realistic TPE sleeve with a ridged texture inside. It is elastic enough to accommodate almost anyone, and the moderate level of stimulation allows for time to play before orgasm. Optimized for hand-held use and thrusting, the Easy's Vol. 1 can be easily integrated into a solo masturbation session or partner play.
Expandable for full-length coverage on almost anyone. Soft, ribs provide consistent stimulation.
Slight smell. Material and design favor hand-held thrusting over other methods of stimulation..
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Fleshlight girls Raven Riley reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Raven Riley

Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Good ol’ Girl!
Raven Riley is gorgeous, and likewise is her private parts and by association so is her Fleshlight. This direct mold from one of the prettiest woman in adult entertainment is not only very functional and creates powerful sensations but also stands the test of time. While it does attract lint and hair it is fairly easy to clean and maintain. This will certainly keep you coming back for more for years to come.
Incredible detail, realistic feel and very durable!
Attracts lint!
Rating:
Published:October 24, 2011
Illusion
useful
Illusion
Not Sure What the Fuss is About
A solid masturbator that does feel good, but doesn't really do much to stand out beyond far cheaper alternatives. Unless one of the features unique to this device sells you, look for cheaper toys.
Hard plastic case is easy and handy to use, suction cap, easy to clean, pornstar molded.
Similar toys can be had for cheaper, interior is far too subtle.
DeadIzzy
useful
DeadIzzy
The beginning of my plague.
I would like to know if anyone else has had the same problems I have had with this product. Regardless as to the problems though, I still say it is a wonderful product as it feels really good to use it.
It truly does look like Raven's pussy. it feels pretty damn good, that's right DAMN GOOD to use.
Problems with deterioration of the sleeves, may be stick, recommend shaving.
Rating:
Published:April 07, 2010
Chompbanana
useful
Chompbanana
Raven Fucking Riley
This is easily one of the best sex toys I have ever purchased, it satisfies fantasies, feels realistic and doesn't wear out quickly.
Feels Fucking Amazing.
Ummm... none?
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2009
R.
useful
R.
YES - the Fleshlight trully is better than the rest.
Don't waist your money on other masturbators or pocket pussies. This is by far the best male sex toy that I've used to date!
Amazingly lifelike! This is a mold of Raven Riley!
The toy's back cap could seal a little bit better to be completely air tight.
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2009
Peg
useful
Peg
This light will brighten your day when your lady is away
This is one toy that every man should have whether he is at home every night, or travels. The Fleshlight® can take care of any urge that might occur when he is alone and is a lot cheaper than divorce court.
The realism of its interior when pushing in deep was incredible.
A little challenging to clean. Takes up a fair amount of room in the drawer when storing.
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2008
Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Riley Steele reviews
Price: $94.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight Girls Pirates Edition Riley Steele

Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Avast! What a treat this toy is! Everything you love about the Fleshlight brand and product, given a breath of fresh excitement with a cute merchandising theme. The free gift - a vibrating pirate pendant - is another nice touch. If you haven't got a Fleshlight yet and you're considering your first, you won't steer wrong by choosing this one.
Arrr! Combine Fleshlight engineering with a sexy pirate theme and you're onto a winner!
As with all Fleshlights, it's a little difficult to clean and maintain.
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2011
Glow Stroker Luscious Lips reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Glow Stroker Luscious Lips

 SpikeOne
extremely useful
SpikeOne
Dissapointment
This is a quick and easy to clean toy with a nice bit of suction. The novelty of the lips and nose are a huge letdown. If you're around average in girth and length, this product might be too small for you. Requires a lot of lube. I personally would not recommend this toy at all. I gave it two stars because my orgasms are slightly more intense than normal.
Suction sensation feels nice on the head of your penis. The cleanup is so easy.
Orifice and the glow in the dark material is a huge letdown. Small toy, not good for bigger men.
MuffysPinguLove
extremely useful
MuffysPinguLove
Not So Luscious Lips
A soft and squishy glow in the dark stroker that provides a fun time for the user and their audience (if they have one). This toy is sure to bring a little youth back into your life with the glow in the dark feature that this toy possesses. The material stretches to fit a variety of sizes, and is ideal for people who like really flexible and soft toys.
Glows in the dark, may be enjoyable for smaller to average men.
Not for larger men, harder to clean, attracts debris, lube makes it hard to grip.
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2009
Sexual Newbie
useful
Sexual Newbie
Let the Glow Stroker wraps its Luscious Lips around your cock!
The Luscious Lips is just like getting a real blowjob when you are alone. The material and sensation are so life like, you are just going to have to buy this toy for yourself and give it a try. It is that good!
Life-like material & sensation, size.
Can slip out of your hand if outside is lubed.
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2009
Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
Luscious Lips Indeed.
I would highly recommend this toy to someone looking for something that offers a great sensation, is rather light weight, and just feels absolutely wonderful. This toy is going to get so much use from me it will not be able to survive after a while.
Wonderful toy, feels great, looks great, stretches to fit.
Size may be the only detractor, and maybe the glowing channel if you don’t like glowing toys.
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2009
Kozaru reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Kozaru

MR Chickhabit
useful
MR Chickhabit
For an economy toy, Kozaru is a wonderful sleeve. Starts out tight and shallow, ends up slightly looser and open at both ends. I really enjoyed the addition of lubricant and the sample provided was very well paired with the toy it came with. Kozaru is a wonderful way to have some private time with your penis. I recommend it to anybody wanting a nice change from their hand.
Kozaru is small and light, very soft, and a joy to the johnson.
Kozaru looks like it won't last more than a few sessions, but time will tell.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
From the box, it seems that Kozaru is a well endowed, hentai woman dressed like a school girl. When it comes to the actual toy, it's a small, clear, stretchy TPE penis sleeve. Its look and feel is non-realistic, but very tight. This tightness keeps it from being very useful for warm-up activities, but once one is already erect, the tightness helps the interior ribs to be very noticeable. The TPE is very stretchy, but the greater endowment the harder this will be to keep on. Very travel friendly!
Phthalate-free TPE, very stretchy, ribbed interior.
Very tight, cannot be used for warm-up.
Rating:
Published:June 03, 2010
Tenga flip air lite black reviews
Price: $65.99
 
 
 
 

Tenga flip air lite black

Cunnilinguists
useful
Cunnilinguists
The Cannibal
This stylish looking animal is a beast ready to be let loose, but when this man eater feasts, it isn't quietly at work. A steady growl will let you know that this party has begun.
Classy looking outer shell. Multitude of textures feel amazing. Simple cleanup.
Can be loud at times while thrusting. Air pressure buttons take time to get used to.
Enko
extremely useful
Enko
Tenga Flip Air Lite Black Masturbation Sleeve Review
The Tenga Flip Air Lite is a sleeve designed to be discreet when not in use and can also provide a great experience. The vacuum function could use a little bit of work as it is way too strong unless you hold the buttons down the entire time. Great item to get with a discount but probably not worth the full price.
Very discreet looking Numerous textures Well designed case
Suction is too strong Can be too shallow for some
RyoKenOhki
extremely useful
RyoKenOhki
Flip For Fun
This toy is much like any of the amazing rabbit vibes the ladies have. Its sole purpose is to give you the best orgasm you will ever have. And, really... it will. And at the price this thing is sold for, it's worth 8 times what any other masturbator 8 times its price will give you.
Suction emulation, tightness can be adjusted based on your size
SUPER loud
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
If at first you don't succeed...
The TFLB has an awesome array of textures, is easy to clean up, and can sit out without attracting attention. This is now my go-to for hinged penile enjoyment. Put this on your wish list or save up for it, you won't be disappointed! (read the instructions!)
Textures, size, and clean up.
Hard to figure out at first and loud.
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
"Lite" toy, full pleasure!
It's been my impression that Tenga mostly does disposable masturbators, and that this toy, and its bigger brother the Flip hole, are a recent foray into the world of fancier sleeves. If so, then it was a good decision! I'm impressed with this toy, and am looking forward to see what Tenga comes out with next!
Great Orgasms, Amazingly easy to clean, very well constructed, and a clean, discreet look.
A bit expensive, a little loud, and a bit restrictive on compatible penis size.
3D tornado hole reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

3D tornado hole

elusive.kiss
useful
elusive.kiss
Lasting long and this toy don't go together...
My only hope is that some toy maker picks up on this design and inside texture, and produces a more durable toy worth spending some money on (Can we keep the inside cyberskin but make the walls something that won't rip after a few uses?). The short life span of the tornado hole makes it hard to justify buying, but without a doubt, it's one of the best feels you'll find.
Incredible realistic feel Unique stimulation Amazing feeling of being inside
Not durable at all Cleaning can be cumbersome Leaves you wanting more, just like they do :(
happyutahcouple
extremely useful
happyutahcouple
3D tornado of pleasure
This is a great toy for beginners and experts. If you have always wanted to try a toy like this do yourself the favor and give it a try. It is easy to hold on to, feels very realistic, and is extremely easy to clean. It isn't just for solo play as it is great to use when your partner is playing with one of their toys.
Feels realistic, material is easy to clean and store, excellent suction.
Needs quite a bit of lube to function well
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
True to its name: felt awesome, sucked well, then disappeared
If it would have held together, I couldn't recommend this toy enough, but since it broke on the first use and isn't exactly the cheapest masturbator out there, I can't recommend spending the money on this one when there's one-uses for less money or higher quality sleeves for the same price.
Realistic cyber-skin, felt amazing while it was in use.
Didn't survive the first session and left me extremely disappointed.
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
This tornado doesn't suck!!!
This was a fabulous toy and a good investment! The bigger you are and the lower the price, the more strongly I recommend this toy; however, I think it has a place in everyone's collection!
It feels great, is simple to use, and will fit anyone.
Not as tight for us average guys
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2010
Rose Unlocked
useful
Rose Unlocked
This Tornado will send you spinning.
The 3D tornado is a traditional male masturbator that shouldn’t be overlooked. The feel of the ridges, the suction it creates, and the way the material feels against your skin make this toy a great purchase. If you can get used to the cleaning, this phthalates free masturbator is a great choice.
Phthalates free, light weight, material feels great against skin.
Slight tearing when turned inside out, difficult to clean, attracts lint.
Sweet peach tight ass masturbator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet peach tight ass masturbator

aliceinthehole
extremely useful
aliceinthehole
The super-sensitive might find this toy a bit titillating, though those who've been around the male masturbator block will be disappointed. The material is just too squishy to stimulate much, is a pain in the ass to clean, and impossible to keep alive for long.
Compact, simple, life-like TPR, slightly abstract
Short life, pain to maintain, not incredibly stimulating
Teagan Shepard
useful
Teagan Shepard
I think this is a decent choice for a masturbator sleeve. It's lifelike-ish without being too lifelike or too artsy. The nubs on the inside aren't so drastic that they are a turn-off. A great first sleeve.
Easy to clean, Easy to use.
No instructions.
Rating:
Published:July 03, 2011
Fleshlight girls Jesse Jane reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Jesse Jane

Masturbation sleeves
 Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
I Wish I Had A Penis Sometimes. Even If Only For A Day.
Let's face the facts here. Jesse Jane is super sexy. She is delicious. So until you get to screw the real thing, I suggest giving this toy a whirl. My husband loves to masturbate with it, and I love to fulfill any lesbian fantasies I have. The SuperSkin material is unlike anything I have ever felt. It is incredibly soft and smooth. The Fleshlight Girls is an amazing line of toys. Anyone with a special place in their heart, or penis, for Jesse Jane is going to love this one!
Very realistic, Should fit all but the largest and thickest penis, Great for curious females
Difficult to clean
FLFan
extremely useful
FLFan
Fuck Jesse Jane, well, Kinda!
The Fleshlight is the #1 selling, male sex toy for a reason, it's just THAT good. Coupled with the fact that now you can masturbate with a real molding of some of the hottest adult stars, it really makes masturbation fun and brings it to a whole new level. If you don't like Jesse Jane, you can still get the Lotus texture in many different versions of the Fleshlights, and you can even get the anal versions as well!
Perfectly molded to look like Jesse Jane's tight Vagina. Feels amazing and easy to clean.
There really are no cons, this is the best male sex toy I have personally used.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
Ah, to fuck a porn star! (Part 2)
This toy is a bit expensive, but it definitely delivers! All in all, my first experience with the Fleshlight Girls line was a great one! I certainly hope that I can try out the other girls and their signature textures!
Very realistic, gorgeous to look at, and it'll keep you cumming back for more!
A bit expensive, a little too large, and kind of loose for us average guys!
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
If Jesse Jane Really Feels Like This, She's a Keeper!
I don't know much about Jesse Jane, but I do know that I loved using the Fleshlight Girls Jesse Jane. You get a sleeve with great texture and a very realistic feel plus a hard and large exterior (and who doesn't like hard and large?). I was able to lose myself in the fantasy that I wasn't doing all of the work. That's the highest compliment I can give to any sextoy.
Great Design, Feel is very realistic.
Too big and heavy to take everywhere you'd want to use it.
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
Fleshlight girls misty stone misty backdoor fantasy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls misty stone misty backdoor fantasy

CafeSabroso
extremely useful
CafeSabroso
The Misty Stone Backdoor Fantasy is overall a very enjoyable experience. Though caring for Misty can be a little bit more demanding than silicone or TPR sleeves, the realism in both appearance and feel of Misty's SuperSkin construction makes up for it. The Fleshlight Girls series does lose some discretion compared to other series, but the appearance of Misty's backdoor turns me on to the point that I don't mind. If you have anal fantasies, Misty is there to help you enjoy them.
Realistic look and feel, easy to store, safe materials, and fun!
Somewhat high-maintenance, could be more discreet.
Colt big man stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Colt big man stroker

skunked
useful
skunked
A great product for the man who has a large cock. This Stroker will leave you wanting more. The "skin" of it feels great and is very durable. It has two sides with two different sensations, so if you get bored with one, flip it over. Big Man is also VERY easy to clean. Now it's no Fleshlight, but it's certainly a great simple alternative.
Skin like material, durable, great for big cocks, one side is ribbed, one is bumpy, easy to clean.
Color.
Sexycouple
useful
Sexycouple
It is soft and feels good while you play. You can use it as a warm up or just by itself. Easy to clean. Fun to use solo or with your partner.
It does feel good while using it. Easy to clean. Easy to store.
Do not boil the toy to clean it. If you want to share with others, use condoms.
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2011
Fleshlight girls Tori Black backdoor fantasy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Tori Black backdoor fantasy

NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Penis Sleeves are about fantasy and our fantasies are not always limited to mouths or vaginas. Sometimes you want to have a little backdoor fun. The Fleshlight Tori Black Backdoor Fantasy, with an opening modeled after Tori's own, gives you the snug fit and the visual appeal that lets you feel like you are pulling up to the bumper, baby.
Sufficiently firm material to simulate anal, hard exterior enhances realism.
Very big- will take up space in your bag when carrying it around.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2011
Cyberskin reversible stroker reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin reversible stroker

OhMy!
extremely useful
OhMy!
This product has almost the perfect combination: a great design, great feel with two texture options, and the smooth Cyberskin feel! Unfortunately it won't accommodate or pleasure most men due to its large diameter.
Reversible, unique combination of ribbing and studding, smooth Cyberskin feel
Geared toward the larger-diameter man. Average men will not benefit much.
Rating:
Published:May 21, 2011
kowi500
useful
kowi500
This toy feels ok, but there are probably better toys out there. The nubbed side seemed almost ineffective. My wife liked the toy because it was quick and easy for her to use on me.
Quick and Easy
To loose
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2008
Fleshlight STU jack ass reviews
Price: $69.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight STU jack ass

Collegeaggie
somewhat useful
Collegeaggie
Great experience with this toy. Feels amazing but of course doesn't rival the real thing. Works wonderfully along side anal play.
Feel and texture, easy to clean.
large and bulky
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2011
Carrie Ann
extremely useful
Carrie Ann
The Fleshlight STU Jackass provides easy masturbation with it's hard, gripable plastic exterior, sensation rich nubbed chamber, and removable skin-like interior. Clean up is easy and the hard plastic exterior makes a wonderful case, keeping dirt and lint off the toy and making it less obvious you have a masturbator lurking in your underwear drawer.
Discreet-ish case keeps toy lint free, makes manipulation very easy. Wonderful flesh-like material.
The bubble butt may make the toy feel too large for less endowed men.
Rating:
Published:May 14, 2009
Fleshlight girls Lia19 reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lia19

YingNYang
extremely useful
YingNYang
An excellent substitute for the real thing
This is a great toy and provides a surprisingly life-like experience. It is certainly better than my hand or any other masturbator I have tried before. Cleaning does take time and care, so it does not get used all too often, especially since my wife is more than willing and available to provide the real thing. But, it has made an excellent addition to our lineup of sex toys and I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high-end, life-like experience from a masturbator.
Feels realistic, looks great.
Not exactly discreet, clean-up.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Easy to use and feels great!
The Fleshlight is a completely different experience than less expensive masturbation sleeves, making it well worth the extra expense. It's well made and well designed, one of the top toys available for men.
Great textures, wonderfully soft material, adjustable suction
Bulky, far reaches of the texture unreachable by the less-endowed
Bulletproof Pat
extremely useful
Bulletproof Pat
Feels great if you don't mind the clean-up...
All in all I found the Fleshlight to be very effective in achieving what it set out to do. It felt amazingly life-like and a whole lot better than my hand. Unfortunately as a result of the difficulty inherent in cleaning and drying the toy it really doesn't get as much use as I would like. That being said I would still recommend a Fleshlight to anyone looking for a quality masturbator that feels remarkably like the real thing.
Looks hot, feels realistic.
Cleaning and drying, especially the drying; could be a little tighter.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Lia19 satisfies on screen & in the hand.
The Lia19 was a great first sleeve for my new partner. The realistic feeling material was a plus for him, as was the chambers in the sleeve itself. It could have been a bit tighter and is a pain to clean though, according to him. The case protects the sleeve during storage and may provide a bit of discretion for those who need it.
Realistic skin like feeling, hard case easy to grip, stores easily.
Could be a bit tighter, requires meticulous cleaning.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Quite simply, the finest range of sex toys for men - ever.
Amazing. The Fleshlight is to male masturbation what electricity must have been to indoor lighting. It's perfectly designed and flawlessly executed and for any man who finds himself having a sexual relationship with his own right hand, it's the answer you've been looking for. I LOVE IT!
Quite simply the best sex toy available for men.
It doesn't call you 'darling' and pour you a gin and tonic afterwards.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2008
Fleshlight girls Lupe Fuentes reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lupe Fuentes

FLFan
extremely useful
FLFan
The Fleshlight is the #1 selling male sex toy for a reason; it's just THAT good. Coupled with the fact that now you can masturbate with a real molding of some of the hottest adult stars, it really makes masturbation fun and brings it to a whole new level. If you don't like Lupe Fuentes, you can still get the Lotus texture in many different versions of the Fleshlights, and you can even get the anal versions as well!
Perfectly molded to look like Lupe's tight vagina. Feels amazing and easy to clean.
There really are no cons. This is the best male sex toy I have personally used.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Fleshlight girls Stoya forbidden reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Stoya forbidden

Colossus
useful
Colossus
The Fleshlight Forbidden texture is simply the best masturbatory experience ever. Period. It requires more prep-time than your hand, but the juice is worth the squeeze.
Life-like texture, Incredible design, Non-sticky after use, Easy clean up
Requires prep time, No silicone-based lube
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
So, you’ve always dreamed of putting your cock in the night mistress, Stoya’s ass? Now’s your chance as Fleshlight has released the Fleshlight Girls Stoya Forbidden masturbation sleeve. The looks of this anal opening may be the most realistic available. The SuperSkin material and Forbidden internal texture make for a highly realistic and delightful experience. So, get your own replica of Stoya’s ass, lube up, and go to town on her. She’s almost begging for it.
Looks great, awesome internal texture.
Care is tricky.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010