CA US

Masturbation sleeves reviews

  • Save 15% sitewide — code: THRILL15
Sort by
Total products: 234
Fleshlight girls Lia19 reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lia19

YingNYang
extremely useful
YingNYang
An excellent substitute for the real thing
This is a great toy and provides a surprisingly life-like experience. It is certainly better than my hand or any other masturbator I have tried before. Cleaning does take time and care, so it does not get used all too often, especially since my wife is more than willing and available to provide the real thing. But, it has made an excellent addition to our lineup of sex toys and I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high-end, life-like experience from a masturbator.
Feels realistic, looks great.
Not exactly discreet, clean-up.
Rating:
Published:February 02, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Easy to use and feels great!
The Fleshlight is a completely different experience than less expensive masturbation sleeves, making it well worth the extra expense. It's well made and well designed, one of the top toys available for men.
Great textures, wonderfully soft material, adjustable suction
Bulky, far reaches of the texture unreachable by the less-endowed
Bulletproof Pat
extremely useful
Bulletproof Pat
Feels great if you don't mind the clean-up...
All in all I found the Fleshlight to be very effective in achieving what it set out to do. It felt amazingly life-like and a whole lot better than my hand. Unfortunately as a result of the difficulty inherent in cleaning and drying the toy it really doesn't get as much use as I would like. That being said I would still recommend a Fleshlight to anyone looking for a quality masturbator that feels remarkably like the real thing.
Looks hot, feels realistic.
Cleaning and drying, especially the drying; could be a little tighter.
Rating:
Published:March 02, 2010
Beautiful Dreamer
useful
Beautiful Dreamer
Lia19 satisfies on screen & in the hand.
The Lia19 was a great first sleeve for my new partner. The realistic feeling material was a plus for him, as was the chambers in the sleeve itself. It could have been a bit tighter and is a pain to clean though, according to him. The case protects the sleeve during storage and may provide a bit of discretion for those who need it.
Realistic skin like feeling, hard case easy to grip, stores easily.
Could be a bit tighter, requires meticulous cleaning.
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Quite simply, the finest range of sex toys for men - ever.
Amazing. The Fleshlight is to male masturbation what electricity must have been to indoor lighting. It's perfectly designed and flawlessly executed and for any man who finds himself having a sexual relationship with his own right hand, it's the answer you've been looking for. I LOVE IT!
Quite simply the best sex toy available for men.
It doesn't call you 'darling' and pour you a gin and tonic afterwards.
Rating:
Published:December 18, 2008
Fleshlight girls Lupe Fuentes reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Lupe Fuentes

FLFan
extremely useful
FLFan
The Fleshlight is the #1 selling male sex toy for a reason; it's just THAT good. Coupled with the fact that now you can masturbate with a real molding of some of the hottest adult stars, it really makes masturbation fun and brings it to a whole new level. If you don't like Lupe Fuentes, you can still get the Lotus texture in many different versions of the Fleshlights, and you can even get the anal versions as well!
Perfectly molded to look like Lupe's tight vagina. Feels amazing and easy to clean.
There really are no cons. This is the best male sex toy I have personally used.
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Fleshlight girls Stoya forbidden reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Stoya forbidden

Colossus
useful
Colossus
The Fleshlight Forbidden texture is simply the best masturbatory experience ever. Period. It requires more prep-time than your hand, but the juice is worth the squeeze.
Life-like texture, Incredible design, Non-sticky after use, Easy clean up
Requires prep time, No silicone-based lube
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2011
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
So, you’ve always dreamed of putting your cock in the night mistress, Stoya’s ass? Now’s your chance as Fleshlight has released the Fleshlight Girls Stoya Forbidden masturbation sleeve. The looks of this anal opening may be the most realistic available. The SuperSkin material and Forbidden internal texture make for a highly realistic and delightful experience. So, get your own replica of Stoya’s ass, lube up, and go to town on her. She’s almost begging for it.
Looks great, awesome internal texture.
Care is tricky.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
Fleshlight girls Katsuni reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Katsuni

JustYourAverageGuy
useful
JustYourAverageGuy
The Fleshlight is well known to most, and this model does the trick! Velvety smooth texture, realistic look, and well mad.. you can't go wrong with Katsuni!
realistic, great texture, easy to use.
Price, non-discreet, un-dafe poroous material
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
 Kindred
extremely useful
Kindred
The Fleshlight Girls Katsuni continues the series of male masturbators offered by Fleshlight that are modeled after porn stars. The sleeve offers both a beautifully realistic look and a wonderfully plush feel that is sure to please anyone with a penis. The Lotus texture is designed to simulate sex with a real vagina and offers three distinct sensations. Will you measure up to the challenge?
Realistic and plush material, Modeled after a porn star, Can accommodate large sizes.
Care and maintenance of Superskin is difficult.
Rating:
Published:November 16, 2010
Si-x type n sleeve reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Si-x type n sleeve

Passionate Pastor
extremely useful
Passionate Pastor
Si-x Star Sleeve
Every guy needs a good sleeve and this is a great one. Easy to use, great sensation, and a breeze to clean. Now, if I can only get it to do a little more around the house, it would be perfect.
Easy grip, squeezable material, soft and tight
I cannot read the Japanese on the box, it does not fix me breakfast in the morning
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2010
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
This sleeve isn't a hole in one
This was my first masturbator sleeve and I found it annoying, painful and all around useless. I would give it a try if you're looking for something other than you hand, but you might not like it.
Interesting fee, alternative to hand, stimulates head.
Painful at times, no replacement for a person, hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2010
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
You'll Have 'Olgazms' With It!
It may look simple, but there's a lot to like about this masturbation sleeve. Its odorless material, subtle internal texture, suction control, and ability to maintain heat make this a very nice toy for beginners and 'stroker pros' alike.
Safe material. Unique ability to generate and hold heat. Suction control.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 21, 2010
Fleshlight girls Eva Angelina reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Eva Angelina

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
If you've given up on your dream of being with a porn star, this is your next stop. This Fleshlight is modeled after a real porn star, and is one of the best feeling strokers out there. Considering the price of three dates with a person you may not score with, this toy is well worth it (except for that "company of others" thing).
Very life-like, comfortable material, and great storage options.
It's pretty bulky and clean up is more involved than "wash with soap/water".
Kabuki nights tight delight pinch reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Kabuki nights tight delight pinch

Porfiriato
extremely useful
Porfiriato
The TPR sleeve provides some amazing sensations from its tight design and surprisingly realistic interior texture, however, the plastic enclosure limits the range of users for the toy, and makes it hard to clean and reassemble. While a major attraction to this toy might be because it includes a vibrating function, the vibrations do not transfer well through the TPR, making it very difficult to feel. Your hand will go numb, but your dick will not benefit.
Tight sleeve. Cute vaginal entry. Easy to hold.
Terrible plastic enclosure. Difficult to clean and reassemble. Vibrations cannot be felt.
Helmet hugger reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Helmet hugger

Proudy
useful
Proudy
Great marketing appeal but has serious design flaws
The Helmet Hugger had great promise had it not been for some rather obvious design flaws(obvious to anyone who actually used what they designed).
No smell, easy to clean,very pleasant material.
Flawed design: No air escape hole. Entry point too tight. Interior stimulator barbs too soft.
corypark
extremely useful
corypark
One step up from the hand, but nothing special!
Bottom line, if you have the money and you don't mind trying something just for the sake of it, try this product. But if you are looking for something that is really quality and a great experience, don't waste your money.
Fits all sizes, easy to penetrate, lubes well.
Hard to clean, not the most pleasurable texture.
Casey Eve
useful
Casey Eve
Read entire review
Overall I wouldn't recommend the Helmet Hugger. It failed to provide even one minute of pleasure for my husband. At first I thought maybe masturbation sleeves just weren't his thing but then I remembered he is the masturbation king, and it was the product that failed.
The material is soft and stretches to your size.
The nodules catch on your penis pulling the skin.
Rating:
Published:June 17, 2008
Intimate grip masturbator reviews
Price: $24.95
 
 
 
 

Intimate grip masturbator

NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
A Tight Grip for Your Penis
The Sinclair Grip is appropriately named- boy, does it grip you! That tight fit will definitely get you off and the fact that the material is clear will make it an even hotter experience as you watch yourself using it. However, bigger guys might wish they had a little bit more room to expand. However, regardless of your size, the Sinclair Grip will get the job done nicely.
Tight fit, clear sleeves are always hot, no odor.
Might be too tight for bigger guys, very porous material.
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Like a Washboard for your penis.
The Intimate Grip stroker is a nice looking toy for the man looking to supplement his hand for stroking pleasure. The clear body allows the user to see his penis as the stroker slides up and down the shaft. The open ended design makes cleaning a snap, while covering the small hole will add some suction. Sadly for me, it was a total fail.
Clear material, outer texture for grip, reusable packaging.
Texture feels like a washboard due to the firmness of the material.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2010
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Natural Selection
If you're looking for a masturbation sleeve, you might mind the Sinclair suits you well. It's generously-sized for larger men, fairly easy to care for and has a firm texture some guys really like. That being said, there's nothing really special about this sleeve, which is ultimately disappointing given how much designer now know about masturbation sleeves and the people who use them.
A generously-proportioned masturbation sleeve in some high-class packaging.
Really brings nothing innovative to the table. A standard sleeve in most respects.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2010
Yozakura stretchy masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Yozakura stretchy masturbator

CheerfulLoner
extremely useful
CheerfulLoner
The Wobbly Wonder
A fun little change-up from the everyday masturbator - the Yozakura offers a very different take on male pleasure, doing away with ribs and bumps and replacing them with a lovely life-like love canal that is sure to please.
Intriguing canal design, nice material, comfortable for average and slightly larger men.
Lint magnet, maybe a little too soft.
Rating:
Published:October 25, 2010
White Fox
extremely useful
White Fox
Fun, yet flawed
While not the best, this toy is actually quiet enjoyable. The packaging is pretty, if too large for the toy. The material is rather nice; it's very soft but you can still feel the texture inside and it retains heat well. As always, your mileage may vary, but I think most should be happy with it.
Stretchy and retains temperature, nice texture!
Learning curve, poorly packaged, tricky cleanup.
Kinky Skier
useful
Kinky Skier
Yozakura: More Bark Than Bite
The Yozakura masturbators multiple chambers and closed end design looks so fun, you'll want to stick it in at first site. Unfortunately, it doesn't quite reach the standards of other masturbation sleeves. If the design is calling to you like a siren, and you can't say no, go for it. But, in my opinion, the rest of the Anime line from Cal Exotics might have more of what your looking for.
Clear, multiple chambers, looks fun.
Reverse suction, hard to clean, two handed use.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
Yozakura Means Pleasure
This hand held masturbation sleeve is a good choice for men of nearly any size, who want a sleeve that feels great but doesn't break their budget. It takes very little lube to use it, and can be cleaned easily with soap and water.
Conforms to many sizes. Warms up quickly. Easy to clean.
TPR feels sticky and picks up lint/hair very easily. Has a small learning curve.
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2010
First Love stretchy ribbed masturbator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

First Love stretchy ribbed masturbator

CheerfulLoner
useful
CheerfulLoner
Wish it was my first!
A good product and a great price - it might not last as long as some others, but the benefit is the silky soft material. It takes a bit of thought to get inside, but once you do you find you want to stay there.
Soft and lifelike material, great for average men, quiet.
Pink scares insecure men, shape is pretty obvious.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2010
sexyhellokitty
useful
sexyhellokitty
Tight little sleeve
I do not think this product is worth the money. It is very hard to get on, it's very hard to clean. It can ruin the hole mood if you're in a hurry because it's so hard to get on.
Using the sleeve with a condom and lube.
Entry hole is too small, Hard to clean inside, Too tight to get on, Being the color pink.
jedent
useful
jedent
There Is, Surprisingly, Such A Thing As Too Tight
Of all of the things you can slip yourself into for a good time, this is one of those that you should probably avoid. Unless you truly don't mind that it's incredibly tight fitting even for little guys, hard to clean and even more difficult to store.
Feels better than just using your hand.
Too tight, tightness ruins texture, material is unsafe and high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2010
Kinky Skier
extremely useful
Kinky Skier
A Tight Experience
The First Love stretchy ribbed masturbator from Cal Exotics is a fun little sleeve intended to give a good, tight amount of stimulation through manual stroking. The toy isn't closed on the end, so it will be easy to clean out after use, and giving you a nice "popping" sensation as you exit the far side. Plus, the realistic features add to the experience. Overall, it is a nice sleeve for all users, especially beginners.
Tight, fun looking, decent and natural stimulation, "pop" as you exit far side.
No suction, material can be hard to clean, tight.
Real love shake reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Real love shake

Taz in bed
extremely useful
Taz in bed
When using The Real Shake Love, I was expecting a suction type masturbator, boy was I disappointed. It was more of a loose goose masturbator. I was looking for an easy maintenance clean up toy and got a hard to clean one. I am no beginner; I like firmness and suction in a toy. I was disappointed when the toy did not have the two features. If you're a beginner then this is for you.
It has a nice ribbed texture.
It is very hard to clean. It wasn't a tight fit on my penis.
Rating:
Published:September 27, 2010
Shakers Vol.4 reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Shakers Vol.4

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Shaken? I'm barely moved.
Sure, shake it up; it won't change it up that much. For as much time and hassle this toy requires, you're better off using a good lube and your hand; the clean up would be easier and you wouldn't have to wonder how to recycle it.
Novelty item, good for laughs.
Design, egg white lube, unreadable instructions.
deadpoet
extremely useful
deadpoet
Shakers gives him the shakes(in the good way)
The Shakers Vol. 4 is a cheaply made TPE sleeve. He is a beginners sleeve for men who live in a dorm, have roommates, or may still live at home. He comes with a tube of water-based lube from Vanessa & Co. He is a little sticky at first and has a burnt smell to him. If you know how to read Japanese, you will be able to follow the written instructions, but there are pictures, if you don't. He may begin to squeak and rip at the seem after a few uses, but he will still be usable.
discreet, own case, comes with lube, packaging is great for a gift box
sticky, light smell, looks cheaply made, can't read instructions, may begin to squeak
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2010
Catielove
extremely useful
Catielove
One trick pony...
This is more of an actual "novelty" than a sex toy. Definitely wouldn't purchase this on my own, nor would my husband.
None
Cheaply made, breaks after one use, not very pleasurable
Rating:
Published:June 30, 2010
Climax gems aquamarine stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Climax gems aquamarine stroker

El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
I love the unusual design of this toy! After a very unsuccessful first use, I warmed up to it and even grew to love it! Storage can be a bit of a pain if you're trying to hide it, but it's a good trade off with how good it feels.
Unusual design, black light reactive, and very easy to clean.
The name doesn't fit the product and it is too textured for anything but quickies.
jedent
useful
jedent
If you're willing to do some upkeep, this sleeve is pretty fun to jack off with. Even though the material is pretty high maintenance if you want to keep it safe, the air bubble design of this sleeve is sure to give you an interesting playtime experience.
Large, cool air bubble thing
Material safety and high maintenance
Rating:
Published:September 06, 2010
Big man masturbator reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Big man masturbator

Blade10188
useful
Blade10188
Big and Bold
I was extremely happy with this product's performance. It's very durable and forms to fit tightly. I would recommend this toy as a gift for a friend or just for yourself, ether way someone will be happy with it
Great feel, wonderful design, easy to store, decent to clean, and durable
Can have issues with an air pocket at the tip
Boobs and Lubes
useful
Boobs and Lubes
The Big man just doesn't live up to its name
This should work well for average sized guys or pencil shape penises. I had to ram my cock into it to get to the tip and after 4 or 5 times of that, I got sore. I will refrain from giving it a one star seeing that it may work good for some. If there was a return policy, I would have sent it back. In a good faith attempt, I will try and stretch this toy out with one of my wife's dildos.
Very sturdy, good idea, transparent for cleaning.
I could only get myself into this masturbator by pushing very hard.
Rating:
Published:March 14, 2010
Ninebillionman
somewhat useful
Ninebillionman
Doc Johnson Big Man Masturbator
Buy something else, this toy does not work at all. Spend your money on something that is actually worth it and save yourself the trouble.
None.
Very small, lack of stimulation, painful.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2009
Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
Big Dick? No problem.
The Big Man's Masturbator is a sleeve with ample room to fit the above average cock. It is designed for super suction due to it's closed end and the 3 exterior ribs makes holding and pumping it as easy as 1, 2, 3.
Fits cocks that are up to 2" in diameter.
Will take a long time to dry.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2009
Kayden's cyberskin hand job stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Kayden's cyberskin hand job stroker

BigDaddy10
somewhat useful
BigDaddy10
This toy was very neat and I had a ball with it. I must say this toy was not bad priced for its features.
Stimulating with hand-painted finger nails
Greasy
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2010
Apinkjellybean04
useful
Apinkjellybean04
This toy was rather fun I have to be honest I was not to sure about it at first. My husband says now he has something to help him when I'm not in the mood.
Very real like
Sticky,Strong Odor
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2010
Supersex stroker reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Supersex stroker

Johndoe
useful
Johndoe
It's pink! It's lying in the toy box! It's definitely not superman! Quick, grab it!
A toy worth far more than it's priced for, well worth the money of your newest toy user or the experienced (self) lover.
Intense sensation, great single or partner use, and easy clean up
Rubber and cheap "end cap"
Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
SuperRed Irritator
If you like pink, I think it would be really good, its definitely pink and cant be mistaken for any other color. Would definitely recommend for cut men but have uncut men think twice. It's not that the material is hard but the bumps themselves aren't as flexible as others out there, specially when rubbing on the rim of the exposed glands.
Closed end keeps cum in and is reversible.
i think if your sensitive the ribs are too rough. Pink kinda feminine and too loud.
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
useful
Kizoka The Dark Wolf
Supersex Stroker Review
If you are looking for a toy that will give you more than one way to masturbate this is the toy for you. The toy has two sides to use and should easily fit most men. Its a great toy to get you off when you need relaxation or if you are looking to start getting into toys. Just be slightly careful about storing it as the bright pink color can be easily seen.
Easily fits, can use both sides for masturbation.
The color makes it hard to hide.
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Dual personalites!
This neat Stroker has far more pros than cons. With two texture option, nubs or ribs, you make the call. Both provide adequate stimulation that makes up for the short length of the product. You can not go wrong with this product.
Two textures, nubs and ribs, nice design, nice package, travel friendly.
Short in length.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2010
buttslut
useful
buttslut
Fits like a glove!
This simple product does what it is intended to do and that is to get you off. There are no fancy bells or whistles. The designers kept it simple with this one and it paid off. Good overall product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Can be turned inside out for different sensations. Easy cleanup.
The nubby side would be better if the nubs were a little stiffer.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Stroker bud reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Stroker bud

Blade10188
useful
Blade10188
In short, I found this to be a low quality product that could have been made much better if someone made the hole bigger and not so close to one side
Good feeling and can use any lube
Small, can't sterilize, and it ripped
Ricky
useful
Ricky
I found that it felt best if I only penetrated up to the base of the bud itself, with occasional thrusts all the way through the flower. The toy was doing its job perfectly, but it did not make me feel that I was going to orgasm too quickly. I was happy that I could enjoy the pleasure until I decided I needed that final burst of satisfaction.
Rating:
Published:November 12, 2007
Fleshlight non-descript reviews
Price: $64.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight non-descript

Yoda
extremely useful
Yoda
The Best Fake Sex I Ever Had
The Fleshlight non-descript is the best male masturbator toy I have ever tried. It is both well made and well designed, and it works sooo well. If you are tired of flimsy, sleazy-looking pocket pussies that can be embarrassing to own, then try one of these.
Soft, Yielding Material Hard Plastic Housing Adjustable Suction
I wish the non-descript model was available in other textures
Rating:
Published:August 08, 2010
Dangerous Lilly
extremely useful
Dangerous Lilly
It might be basic, but it still rocked his world.
I have to say, we really like this item. While the non-descript / original canal might not be the most perfect one for my husband's preferences, he still thoroughly enjoys it. Better than a blowjob / sex? No. Better than his hand? A big hearty yes.
Better than your hand!
Not really a big con, but clear material is quite tacky/sticky-ish
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2010
Lov3 BirdZ
useful
Lov3 BirdZ
A Pleasurable Flashlight
Would I buy another one? Yes I would, I'm actually looking into getting one that has color and with a different texture to change it up a bit. Go with the clear one if you want to see how things work in there, the wave texture was actually great! If you don't want something too extreme like the bumps or too plain, like the original, I highly recommend the Wave.
The Waves inside Felt Amazing! The suction adjust was helpful.
Once you wash it and let it dry, it gets really sticky.
Rating:
Published:April 15, 2009
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
Masturbator fit for a king
This phthalate-free and hypoallergenic TPR, called "Superskin", feels amazing and is durable. Heat under warm water, lube it up, and enjoy the best selling male sex toy in the world. Hailed as the king of masturbators for a reason, the Fleshlight is simple to use, easy to care for, and fun for solo or partner play.
Material feels amazing, hypoallergenic, twist cap allows customized suction.
"Original" sleeve is a little loose.
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2008
Free Gift
Cobra Libre II reviews
Price: $129.99

Color: Black / Red

Select color

 
 
 
 

Cobra Libre II

Hands free masturbators
Gary
extremely useful
Gary
This is one amazing masturbation toy that definitely changes the whole game when it comes to this kind of device. If you are looking for something new that you can really just sit back and enjoy the ride with, this is it. On the lower setting you could probably extend your sessions as long as you wanted them to be. On the high settings, the sensations are unlike anything out there for men!
Unlike any other toy you have experienced. Different patterns & speeds create many great sensations.
May not be good for a quick session, for some users.