Penis extensions reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 60
Hot rod enhancer royal reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Hot rod enhancer royal

angel42539
useful
angel42539
Didn't work for me!
I hated this. I bought this on sale and wasted my money, it didn't work the slightest bit for me or my husband it may you for you though you never can tell.
easy to use
everything
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
More like Prius than "Hot Rod" enhancer
Do not bother with this "enhancer". When it is not bunched up at the base of your penis, it is blocking almost all pleasure for him and barely increasing pleasure for her.
Great girth increase, stretchy enough to fit any size
Will not stay in place, the material is too thick to feel anything.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Mrs.P.
useful
Mrs.P.
Might enhance if it ever stayed in place...
While easy to use, this toy just didn't deliver. It's too squishy to be of any use. The designers had a good concept, but the material used was the wrong choice. The funny smell is a bit off putting and lingered even after we quit using it.
Easy to use
Does not stay on Does not provide enough stimulation
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Be careful with this one!
In the end, it was a great concept of a product that didn't deliver. The ribs on the outside and inside were great. It would have been nice if it came pre-lubed or didn't need so much of it. Also, it was poorly made. It was too thick to feel anything, and it broke on us.
Ribbed inside and outside.
Breaks too easily, needs a lot of lube to slide on, too thick to feel anything.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
LoveCouple
extremely useful
LoveCouple
Be careful you could put an eye out with this thing or worse.
Although we started off with a few horrifying experiences with the Hot Rod Enhancer Royal overall we have grown to really enjoy using it, and quite often.
Awesome girth and the ridges hit all the right spots.
The smell at first is awful. Will not stay on penis or slides to base of shaft without condom.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
His and Hers
useful
His and Hers
Only Exciting To Look At...
Definitely not even worth it. It seemed like a great idea, but is so stretchy and slippery that it doesn't even get inside so you can enjoy it in the first place.
Material feels great and is see-through.
Couldn't even get it inside of me! Slips too much and bunches up.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
Universal stimulator reviews
Price: $12.99
 
 
 
 

Universal stimulator

stennienotebook
somewhat useful
stennienotebook
Really Wonderful, Especially for the Price
The universal stimulator is a wonderful toy for beginners who have never used a sleeve before. It is relatively inexpensive, and works quite well for the price. It has quickly become our go-to when we want to change things up.
reversible, stretchy, versatile
sticky
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
Good for one, ok for 2?
All in all if you want a fun way to jerk off and occasionally change up you penis size during sex this is a good toy, and for the value you can't really beat it....
Good for one Easy to clean Easy to use
Not very stimulation for intercourse probably will not last very long
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
bobo for life
useful
bobo for life
Pretty Cool
My wife and I really enjoy this sleeve. It gives both of us different feelings during sex. It doesn't take very much feeling away either. To everyone who thinks it is demeaning to a man, don't be rediculous. This is a cool thing to use every once in awhile. A good relationship is being open to trying new things and doing whatever you can to please each other.
Thicker, Easy to clean, Gives a different feeling
Weird texture, Hard to put on and possibly tears easily
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Ridge rider reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Ridge rider

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~A Knobby For Your Nobby...~~
Add a bit of texture, girth and versatility to your fun with the Ridge Rider. Get creative and see how versatile and fun one of these sleeves can be. And do not forget to add a toy or two! This is definitely a knobby one that can climb a few ridges....
--Versatile --Couple friendly --Waterproof & textured
--Smell --Porousness --Tight fit
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
BrittaniMaree
useful
BrittaniMaree
Love being a ridge rider
The Ridge Rider felt nice while my husband was thrusting and he could keep it from sliding up and down. He was forced to hold it up on his shaft while thrusting. this product will be great for shafts that are a little thicker than 1 1/4" in width.
Tasteless and very soft feeling. Very nice feeling inside when it stays up.
Slides up and down easily unless the penis it is on is thicker in width, a little over 1 1/4"
Iggins09
extremely useful
Iggins09
Ridgeless is more like it...
I personally don't feel this item is worth the money. It is cheap and if you're willing to give it a try, I say go for it. This toy didn't do much for me as I removed it half way during sex because it was limiting my arousal. It was simply not that exciting.
This toy can be used to extend a man's erection during intercourse by squeezing the penis.
The toy moves too much to allow for consistent pressure hits to the right areas.
Darling T
extremely useful
Darling T
Ride 'Em Cowboy
This is a great product to buy if you're looking to add girth or to have an amazing night with tons of orgasms.
Safe material, soft, great textures.
Easily slips off if too wet
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Add this sleeve to your collection and add girth and prolonged erection!
This is a great toy addition for any collection. It is reasonably priced and holds up for a long time. Inexpensive and works great- what more could you ask for?!
Easy to use, comfortable for both partners, adds girth and prolonged erections.
Has become a little tacky over the past year.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2009
R.
useful
R.
It never hurts to be even THICKER
The look on her face while we used this toy together was worth every penny. Need I say any more?
Great size and fit. Fun for both him and her.
Would be nice if it was even longer and could be as long as I am.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Hot rod enhancer reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Hot rod enhancer

moonstars713
useful
moonstars713
It works well together and just if he wants to play with himself. It's a very flexible product and cleans very easily.
Great texture, is useful together or alone
Too soft for a hiding G-spot!
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
mightymouse
useful
mightymouse
The Hot Rod Enhancer from California Exotic looks way too small to fit the average erect penis, but fear not, it stretches and should go on easily enough with plenty of lube. As long as we warm it up in some hot water first, my wife absolutely loves this thing and says the large ridges on the outside feel great going in and out.
My wife loves it and it's comfortable enough for me to wear for short periods. Inexpensive.
Unless you warm it up first, it may kill the mood a little. Difficult to get on the first time.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2009
Silicone penis extension reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis extension

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Extension? Sure, but not for long!
Using a penis extension can add some extra fun to the bedroom. Sadly, this product just didn't work well for my boyfriend and I, particularly because there was not a comfortable way to get it on and keep it there. Although it may work for some people, it completely flopped for us.
- Flexible and stretchy - Adds about 2 inches - Thrill nodules (for some)
- Hard to get on - Thrill nodules (for me and for some others) - Hard to clean inside of shaft
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
He may wear it, but Baby, It's for me!
I love this sleeve. Yes, it decreases sensation for the wearer. Sometimes when a man has medical issues, this is a good thing. Also, it is tight on the penis which acts as a cock ring to keep it harder longer. This toy is really for me, I love the nubbies and the sensations. Girls, he may wear it but it's all about you!
Nubby's for extra sensations Cool color Inexpensive
Decreases sensations for wearer TPR silicone, not pure silicone
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
Fun new addition
This toy is a great addition to any adventurous couple's collection. The length it adds really helps to accomplish some of the more difficult positions. The texture really adds to the experience as well.
Would fit most men, Very pleasant texture, Feels natural
I wish it was a little bit longer and added more length
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Princess Lilly
useful
Princess Lilly
Not too happy
I was not very impressed with this product and had a few bad experiences with it but am willing to be patient and keep trying it to see if it can work out for me.
good extension size easy to find in the dark affordable
too tight hard to put on
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
sexygroomer25
useful
sexygroomer25
Orgasm for me, blood blister for him...
To me this item was worth it!! I haven't been able to have an orgasm during sex since having my baby 3 months ago...and with this IT finally happened!!
Stimulation and clean up.
Possibly too tight at the tip?
Mainman
extremely useful
Mainman
Read entire review
It does what it is advertised to do; the device adds length and girth to a penis. The projections give nice additional sensation and pleasure for most women.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2008
Fulfill penis extension kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fulfill penis extension kit

tami
useful
tami
The penis extension kit is designed to add girth and length to the penis. This is exactly what it did so hubby and I are giving the kit 4 stars since it is a matter of personal taste and preference not the way the product works we took away a star since the bullet did not work even after changing batteries. I recommend this to anyone wanting more length/girth from their partner or just to try something different.
adds length latex free
could add too much length for some
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really like this product; it's one of the larger size increases I've seen, but yet it still fits really well. Since it has the added cock ring and bullet, it makes up for some of the downfalls for the man wearing a penis extender.
fits many sizes, clear, realistic, thin material
requires a lot of lube
Glow-in-the-dark extension reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Glow-in-the-dark extension

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
Fun in the Dark
The Glow-in-the-Dark Extension is very easy to use, easy to clean, and feels absolutely wonderful for women! It stretches over the penis nicely and can be used with or without lubricant.
Lightweight Easy to Use/Clean Feels Wonderful for women
May be too thick for men Little Instruction
Pi
useful
Pi
Flaccid extension
Pass! The toy was is a hassle to clean and is uncomfortable to wear and made penetration almost impossible. If I could give it no stars, I would.
Glows nicely.
Stretch, firmness of head, everything else.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Duchess von Kink
useful
Duchess von Kink
Read entire review
The toy is very stretchy, and no lube was required. The glow in the dark actually helped him line up with my dripping pussy. Insertion was a hands-on affair as the one extension nub was soft and didn't have anything to stabilize it.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2008
Futurotic penis extender reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic penis extender

jesseftm
extremely useful
jesseftm
My failed attempt with the futurotic
As much as I like the design of the Futurotic penis extender, it just didn't work for me as an extension of a pumping cylinder. While the material is smooth, squishy, stretchable, and velvety, it's also very porous and hard to clean. I could see this toy working a little better for a cis man, but for a transman it probably won't be much help.
stretchy, smooth, some detailing
porous material, the head is maybe a little too squishy, leaves hands feeling greasy
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
Extender Pretender.
If you are using our review because we are a couple similar to you or because you have a penis at average to large girth, then based on our experience, you won’t be able to use it. It really isn't worth trying. It feels really cool, and is a great material for what it is intended to be, but its poor design just ruins any good qualities that it may possess.
Realistic Feel Stretchy
Unusable Poorly designed High Maintenance Awkward Fit and Look Once In Use
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
skeetm
useful
skeetm
Futurotic is a Great Material to be In but Not-So-Great to Have in You
For the price, this wasn't a bad product and is good for the occasional use, but it isn't something you'll keep around or use over and over again. The lack of spikes or nubs means it's less intimidating than some of the other extenders available, but overall, it's an underwhelming product. The price and material do lend this to some unorthodox uses like for squirt guns, balloons, and water balloons.
Soft, Easy to use, Pleasurable for the wearer, Not uncomfortably tight
Not much extension, Soft and floppy, Strange feeling, Prone to becoming dirty
Active Release
extremely useful
Active Release
Extend it does.
This toy may be much too soft for some and provides difficulty with penetration. The material is not the most ideal as it is difficult to care for. It smells like burnt plastic. It comes dusted with mystery powder. It may not be best suited for average or large sized men. There may be better options out there for girth and length. If this just added girth without the floppy Futurotic tip, it might be a better option.
Added length, added girth, softness, price.
Smushiness, too soft, material difficult to care for, bad smell.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009
Dr. Joel Kaplan dual stacker reviews
Price: $8.99
 
 
 
 

Dr. Joel Kaplan dual stacker

travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Save your money
This one just doesn't do it, I would not purchase again and I wouldn't suggest it to anyone. It doesn't stay where it needs to and even though it is stretchy it doesn't constrict like a cock ring would
Inexpensive
sticks to itself Porous material TPR doesn't hold up Doesn't cover much of penis
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Stack Me Up!
Enhance and make your package look more impressive with the Beaded Girth Ring. The dual stacked rings are designed to give you extra support, and restriction to produce that rock hard feeling. Perfect for all sized men, it is easy to put on, and the memory is perfect to hold it in place tight. With its unique design, extra stimulation is also given to your partner during playtimes. No matter what your experience level, this cock ring is sure to rock your night.
Dual rings, extra texture, excellent memory, stays in place, fits all sizes.
Not a thing.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
Bumps and Ridges
This sleeve is particularly nice because of it's versatility which may go unseen by some. A male with a smaller girth could find use for this to enhance things for his partner, it may be used as a cock ring, it could even be used by a single woman or man, who wished to add a few bumps to an otherwise normal vibrator or dildo. The sleeve itself is simple, stretchy, and very soft. It can quite easily tuck into your pocket if you want access to it on a date.
*Bumps/Ridges *Multiple Uses
*TPR *Bumps are uniformly placed around the sleeve.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2012
Futurotic natural feel penis extension reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic natural feel penis extension

GonetoLovehoney
extremely useful
GonetoLovehoney
No feeling for either party.
This was a disappointment. I thought I could use it to improve my sex life, but it only slightly improved a vibrator. It cuts off all feeling for the guy, very little is felt on the woman's end other than a bit of fullness, and if there's lube on an uncircumcised man's cock, it catapults right off of it.
Decent vibrator cover, soft, stretchy
Doesn't stay on uncircumcised men, no feeling for either party, high-maintenance, lint magnet
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2013
MellowJello
useful
MellowJello
Fun but messy
My first time using it was fantastic; the material and texture definitely added to my experience. My gripe about this sleeve is that it creates a huge mess. When you blow your load, there's nowhere for it to go but back down your shaft and eventually all over your bed sheets. Some caution and extra prep will make this a great toy for couples or anyone's toy chest.
Realistic Easy to clean Great material
Messy Head of sleeve is distracting Provided cock ring is cheap
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
ce2470
somewhat useful
ce2470
Great sleeve/extension
This thing is awesome. The material is soft and realistic. Stays on without slipping. Just the right amount of extension. Most girls don't need an 8+ in cock, so if you're average size, the 1 inch extension will do the trick. Increases girth significantly, but not so much that it will hurt or be overwhelming. Also, this is not flimsy and floppy like other extensions out there that I have used. Best penis sleeve/extension I have purchased.
Great material, perfect fit.
Cock ring broke while putting it on, but you don't need it anyways.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2009
Magnificent eleven vibrating extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnificent eleven vibrating extension

lov69
useful
lov69
It was definitely more than I expected! It is also inexpensive. I have enjoyed every inch of it and it has definitely become one of my top ten favs!
Huge and very fun to experiment with!
Could be more lifelike.
Perfect extension reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Perfect extension

garychutchcouple
useful
garychutchcouple
In closing, I would say this would be a great purchase for anyone looking to spice up the bedroom to the next level. Go and give it a try. Let me know if you have any questions before buying!
The size and shape are a huge plus, along with the price tag on this item.
A bit too rigid for us in the long run.
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
Magnificent eleven super extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Magnificent eleven super extension

Keeping Warm in Maine
useful
Keeping Warm in Maine
The Magnificent eleven super extension did not fully live up to its name. It did work as an eleven-inch dildo but not as an eleven-inch extension. The hollow shaft section was simply too long, making the toy floppy on the penis. With a little cutting, this problem was solved but sacrificed some of the toys length. That being said, once adjusted, it is completely satisfying.
easy to clean, nice feel, easy to adjust
the hollowed out section was too long
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2013
DYNAMIC strapless extension reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DYNAMIC strapless extension

Bethy Cassatt
extremely useful
Bethy Cassatt
Welcome to the world of giant dongs! Are you a size queen looking for the nine inch long schlong? Are you a man who wants to shock his lady with a few more inches at the end of your already longer-than-average unit? Well, this might not be the perfect toy for you, but this is certainly a safe place to start!
~Realistic Texture ~Water or Silicone Lube
~Smells ~Inaccurate measurements ~Sloppy Base Design ~Sticky
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2013
DEEMUN extra girth enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DEEMUN extra girth enhancer

Nibble
extremely useful
Nibble
If you're looking for a bit of an experiment and want to play with a little extra girth, you may be able to experience more success than I did with this toy. Although I wanted to be excited about it, and tried the toy a few different ways, I had only minimal success.
- Easy to Wear - Comfortable
- Slips during penetration - Difficult to thoroughly clean - Reacts easily with other materials
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2013
Silicone girth gainer plus reviews
Price: $6.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone girth gainer plus

shorejen9
useful
shorejen9
If You Have a Penis, Don't Bother!
If you are looking for a nice addition to your sex life, look elsewhere. This girth gainer is a bust. It is poorly designed and was unusable for us. The sleeve doesn't stretch enough to get on and has a lot of drag (ouch). The edges are thick and not tapered.
Nice textured bumps on the outside
Unable to get it on, thick edges, tacky to the touch
Rating:
Published:January 04, 2013
woodsdragon
useful
woodsdragon
Girth Gained.
If you want to experiment with a gainer or like the feel of cock rings the price point on this is great. It would be nicer in pure silicone. For the price it's not bad.
-Fun -Cheap
-Size -Material
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
southernhawtie
somewhat useful
southernhawtie
Very disappointing
To sum this product up, just say no! It's not worth the money, and it can be torn and ripped easily.
Affordable, cute
Can be easily torn and ripped and can't be felt very well
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2010
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Death Grip Erection Gainer
Unless you are really creative, super loose, or have a tiny penis, this will do nothing for you. I would not waste the money otherwise.
Semi-high quality material.
Way too thick, not usable, dud.
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2009
DEEMUN vibrating enhancer reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

DEEMUN vibrating enhancer

mkj02
useful
mkj02
This toy can be a very very fun product to use! It can bring the fun of a vibrator and penis enhancer to you and your man in one toy. Just make sure you clean and store this toy correctly and order the right size, and it can be enjoyed for a much longer time.
Enhancer and vibrator in one, order the size that fits.
Material, hard to clean and store, finding the right size.
Colossus reviews
Price: $149.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Colossus

Penis extensions
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Simply Perfect
Many penis extenders are made of inferior products. The best thing about the Colossus is that it's made of a super safe product that can easily be sterilized. The Colossus gives the wearer a bit of extra girth as well as added length. It's easy to use and really just a wonderful product.
Premium quality silicone, Easy to use, lifetime warranty.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Use Colossus to expand and lengthen your man to build your fantasy cock!
This is the amazing big brother to the Vixen Ride-on penis extension, for guys with larger penises. Useful for guys with ED and premature ejaculation, it's also perfect for adding extra length and girth to the penis.This comfortable extension feels incredible for both giver and receiver, and it offers a fun alternative to other standard toys around.
Helps a variety of men's problems, adds girth and length, soft, stretchy.
Dents easily, could tear if gets nicked.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
PittCoupleN
useful
PittCoupleN
Best of Class
My wife and I have tried many similar products and found Colossus the best yet. The materials and design create a significantly enhanced, realistic feeling penis for those times when she's craving a little more than nature provided. Allows for prolonged intercourse that doesn't leave her regretting it the next day. Like all Vixen Creations products, it has a high purchase price when compared to the competition, but out-performs them all and should last a lifetime, making them a good value.
Highest materials, excellent simple design and ease of care and maintenance.
Price could be a barrier for some.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Maximus rider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Maximus rider

SaiDiscordia
extremely useful
SaiDiscordia
Girth, Vibrations, and Texture - Oh My!
The Maximus Rider Penis Girth Extension by Cal Exotics is a great design for those who want to gain queen-sized girth, but can be too snug for some and creates a numbness making love-making uncomfortable. It does have a ribbed shaft that feels amazing if you can handle the girth, but the vibrating bullet is lacking. Not a product I feel can be enjoyed by the general toy-lover.
+Great ribbed texture +Provides queen-sized girth +Comes with replacement batteries
-Vibrations do not work great -Attracts lint and hair -Fits a bit too snug
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
A New Ride!
I really like sleeves and this one is my new favorite. The ridges are great for the girls who like textures and the on off feature of the clitoral vibe is a nice new feature that I hadn't seen before this toy. I would suggest this one to all beginners to experienced sleeve user.
Textures Bullet has a contact setting Quiet bullet
Material bullet not waterproof
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Adds girth and texture
The Maximus Rider provides lots of extra girth for your erection, plus a very pronounced ribbed texture which some may find very stimulating. There’s a well-positioned clitoral stimulator which automatically vibrates when pressed, although the vibrations are on the weak side.
• Well-positioned vibrator • Automatic on/off function works well
• Vibrations don’t impress • Not the easiest to clean
DreamWolf
extremely useful
DreamWolf
"Adds Support", "Increased Stamina", ARE YOU KIDDING?
If you have never tried an erection enhancer sleeve, a ring with a vibrating clit attachment, what comes on each time it hits you, a girth enhancer, or lots of texture before, this is the perfect, very affordable little one for you! But know that the switch will break off very soon, and it won't help your love stay hard at all because of being very stretchy! For free it was a good pick, but won't be used much in the future in my case.
Adds girth, plenty of texture, comes on automatically and manually too, stretchy, comfortable
Weak vibrations, switch broke off, not waterproof, crappy bullet case, far from enhancing erection
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Maximus Shaft, Clit Fail
Maximus Enhancement System - Crystal Rider is textured sleeve that adds girth, texture, support, and stamina. It has an attached vibrator that doesn't like to stay in place. I like the design and my partner enjoyed the texture, but the vibrator part doesn't work so well.
-Adds textured girth, fells good to female -Open end -Durable TPR -Good for ED
-No added sensation for guys -Brittle vibe, moves too much -Touch power -Denied cum release
Maximus glider reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Maximus glider

Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Take it to the Maximus
Maximus, like most sleeves, can be used by just about anyone. You don't need to have problems with erections to use it. Heck you don't even need a penis to use it. Whether you are wearing it or using it with another toy, it is a solid and dependable item for stimulation. And the number of different ways you can use it is always a plus. Versatility is only rarely a bad thing. It even comes with two extra batteries.
*Vibrates on contact *Can be set to vibrate continuously
*Lack of sensation if you wear it *Not as stretchy as it could be
 FemmeFlo
extremely useful
FemmeFlo
Maxed Out
The Maximus Glider is meant to add girth and texture to a man's penis (or a dildo) during sex. It adds both, in buckets. The girth and texture were too much for me, but others might enjoy them. The vibrations also did nothing for me, since they were not powerful and not constant. It's hard to put on, but it does stay put once it's on.
Stays put during use
Lots of drag, Adds too much girth, Rattly vibrator, Hard to put on
Checkmate
useful
Checkmate
Gearshift Knob for My '63 Chevy
In our quest to find the perfect girth enhancement sleeve, we decided to give the Maximus a try. Should have let someone else try it! It just didn't work for us, so our quest continues.
Pretty Blue Color
Too Large, Weak Vibrations, Noisey
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
Huge waste of time in our book.
Overall this product has a great concept but its just to tight on the inside and to thick on the outside to get us to ever use it again. If only they made another one a little looser on the inside and thinner on the outside this product would be great.
Good concept
To tight, to thick, weak vibrations.