Penis extensions reviews

  • Get FREE 5 Gifts with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 70
Promotions available
Xtra joy reviews
Price: $19.49 $38.99
 
 
 
 

Xtra joy

Penis extensions
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This sleeve is a great addition to the average man that wishes to bulk up his cock a bit, adding some girth and length to himself. Of course, this one has other possibilities as well, such as gender play, in which a woman could "wear" it and pretend she had a cock. Beginners might have a rough time with it, but for those advanced users, it offers a lot of possibilities.
*Easy to Use and Figure Out *Easy to Wear
*Won't work for smaller cocks
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2016
Save 50%
Penis extension with ring reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Penis extension with ring

Penis extensions
sigian
No votes for this review
sigian
My wife and I have found penis sleeves fun. But not always in the normal way. We like to change things up a bit. For some added torture when she has me wear a chastity cage, she ties me up before unlocking me, and then adds a bit of lidocaine before putting on a sleeve. This not only takes away all feeling but she loves the fact that she can enjoy herself as much as she wants while doing so. We will be looking forward to trying out other sleeves of different sizes, shapes and textures.
Snug fit. Adds length and girth. Prolongs pleasure.
Silicone would be preferable. Wider ring for less pinching.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2016
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Penis extension with ring is a great toy to add a little bit of extra length and girth if you need it or just want to give your significant other a bit extra.
Great fit. Doesn't come off. EXTRA SIZE!
TPE instead of Silicone. Pulls ball hair
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2016
Save 50%
Tickler penis extension reviews
Price: $7.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Tickler penis extension

Penis extensions
Ms. Paprika
No votes for this review
Ms. Paprika
For me personally this toy didn't work out as I found the softness of the ticklers meant they were hard to feel. More to the point, I'm not usually a fan of larger cocks, so this toy probably will be relegated to the back of my drawer. However, for those who are looking for an inexpensive way to add girth and length to their cock, and who are fans of soft texture, this is a good toy to try.
-Non-intimidating way to include partner with toy use -Jokes about jellyfish cocks -Inexpensive
-Ticklers are soft -Might be hard to feel -Material is a dust magnet
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2016
sigian
extremely useful
sigian
This textured sleeve wasn't all it was cracked up to be. It slides a bit too much if you have lube on your penis and isn't really firm enough to feel the added texture. It has a good design; it just needs a few tweaks to add to its performance capabilities. Maybe a bit more of an extension and firmer nubs on the outside, nothing hard, just something that will keep their form instead of squishing down till it conforms with the path of least resistance.
Soft and stretchy. Fits all sizes. Adds length and girth.
'Pleasure nubs' a bit too soft to really feel.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2016
Save 80%
Textured penis extension with tickler reviews
Price: $6.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Textured penis extension with tickler

Penis extensions
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
If you are looking to take your penis to the next level, look no further than the Textured penis extension with tickler! This sleeve will add a small amount of size to your penis, but more importantly, multiple nubs and textures that will have her begging for more. Given its low price point and ability to spice up your lovemaking, it is worth the buy (especially if you are in the market for a great time!)
Clear, form fitting, low price
Does not add a lot of size, collects lint
Rating:
Published:August 10, 2016
Princess-Kayla ♥
No votes for this review
Princess-Kayla ♥
This extension adds some more texture and a bit of length to your penis. The outside is covered in little nubs that can be felt internally and a couple extra "ticklers" for clit stimulation. It's very stretchy and should fit most sizes.
Lots of texture, Stretches to fit most sizes, Easy to clean, Affordable
Material attracts lint, Can pull on pubic hair
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2016
Save 20%
Colossus reviews
Price: $119.99 $149.99

Color: Caramel

Select color

 
 
 
 

Colossus

Penis extensions
Fun Couple 22
worth reading, but not useful
Fun Couple 22
Colossus is Amazing
If you enjoy feeling like you have a porn star penis or want to be filled by a large porn size penis get the Colossus. This gives a multiple orgasm experience for those who like big toys. FYI, remember to get lube.
soft real feel, easy care and cleaning, great texture and feel, comfortable to wear.
The box it comes in would be better if it were not see-through.
Rating:
Published:July 04, 2016
 SydVicious
extremely useful
SydVicious
Simply Perfect
Many penis extenders are made of inferior products. The best thing about the Colossus is that it's made of a super safe product that can easily be sterilized. The Colossus gives the wearer a bit of extra girth as well as added length. It's easy to use and really just a wonderful product.
Premium quality silicone, Easy to use, lifetime warranty.
None.
Rating:
Published:November 26, 2012
MidnightB
extremely useful
MidnightB
Use Colossus to expand and lengthen your man to build your fantasy cock!
This is the amazing big brother to the Vixen Ride-on penis extension, for guys with larger penises. Useful for guys with ED and premature ejaculation, it's also perfect for adding extra length and girth to the penis.This comfortable extension feels incredible for both giver and receiver, and it offers a fun alternative to other standard toys around.
Helps a variety of men's problems, adds girth and length, soft, stretchy.
Dents easily, could tear if gets nicked.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
PittCoupleN
useful
PittCoupleN
Best of Class
My wife and I have tried many similar products and found Colossus the best yet. The materials and design create a significantly enhanced, realistic feeling penis for those times when she's craving a little more than nature provided. Allows for prolonged intercourse that doesn't leave her regretting it the next day. Like all Vixen Creations products, it has a high purchase price when compared to the competition, but out-performs them all and should last a lifetime, making them a good value.
Highest materials, excellent simple design and ease of care and maintenance.
Price could be a barrier for some.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2012
Save 80%
Chocolate realistic textured extension reviews
Price: $6.00 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Chocolate realistic textured extension

Penis extensions
PolyLove
extremely useful
PolyLove
The Chocolate Realistic Textured Extension is a floppy, squishy, and stretchy device used to extend the length and girth of a penis or dildo. It has a lot of texture and works well for most penis sizes. It has a variety of texture but can be difficult to use.
+ Texture + Girth
- Material (Read 'Material' Section) - Smell
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2016
Herzer
No votes for this review
Herzer
The Chocolate realistic textured extension is an excellent toy for playing with a bit of extra length and girth without having to replace yourself with a dildo. This was a definite winner in our books.
Adds length and girth Adds texture for her stimulation
TPR is more difficult to clean than silicone Base can rub uncomfortable after extended periods
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2016
Save 50%
Extender reviews
Price: $9.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Extender

Penis extensions
 Daka Dan
useful
Daka Dan
This is an additional tool for the Power Tool user. It isn't a requirement unless you do have the smaller genital size, but is fun to play with.
Great for smaller men, who want to have more range during intercourse.
The only possible improvement would be to add holes near the tip to remove air pocket.
Rating:
Published:June 01, 2016
Save 15%
Magnum xtender reviews
Price: $22.94 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Magnum xtender

Penis extensions
Noogey99
No votes for this review
Noogey99
Not really worth it as it did not please my partner. She likes it big and hard and this just didn't do it for her.
Goes on easy
Too soft it felt like I couldn't get it up.
Save 15%
Maxx Men erection sleeve reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Maxx Men erection sleeve

Penis extensions
netaw2005
No votes for this review
netaw2005
This is a low cost item, with a very specific design that it fulfills perfectly. It is designed to provide a little more girth for you and your other to enjoy. It does just that.
Great for men who are happy with their length, but want a little more girth.
No real cons on this one, a fairly good product.
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
Save 15%
Cock xtender with scrotum ring reviews
Price: $19.54 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Cock xtender with scrotum ring

Penis extensions
netaw2005
extremely useful
netaw2005
The product is a pretty fair buy. There is still sensitivity, flexibility, and realism. It's good in most positions and fairly visibly pleasing.
Strong material while maintaining flexibility and realism.
Don't let it touch other like material toys, a chemical reaction makes it melt
Rating:
Published:September 15, 2015
G spot extension reviews
Price: $6.79 $7.99
 
 
 
 

G spot extension

bg286
No votes for this review
bg286
big let down
Pros: cheap Cons: uncomfortable, breaks, ruins mood, sinks, cheaply made, poorly made, not worth it, made for a bad night
Pros: cheap
Cons: cheap, breaks, Uncomfortable, stinks
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2015
Mainman
useful
Mainman
A Condom with a Lot More Pop
If you like the look of this toy, give it a try. I am certain that it works to reach that magical spot in most women. Just be extremely careful not to use it until you are ready to have sex. We have used toys with the curved end before and it does enhance the feeling most of the time for women.
Easy to put on. Looks good once it is in place.
This one broke too easily.
Rating:
Published:August 16, 2012
rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
G Spot Extension, interesting idea, bad execution!!
This toy may have been a good idea, but the execution is horrible. It is literally a jelly tip attached to a condom. It stretches during use and bruises the head of your penis, and can even come off during intercourse causing you to have to remove the tip with your fingers. This toy is not worth even trying, stay away!!
re-usable, tight fitting
uncomfortable, painful to use, comes off during use
Rating:
Published:July 12, 2012
Save 15%
Xtend it kit realistic reviews
Price: $29.74 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Xtend it kit realistic

Penis extensions
Duncanww
useful
Duncanww
This is an incredible toy for couples. The particular fact to know is that this toy enhances sexual pleasure for the receiver, while the giver gets satisfaction from seeing the receiver's reaction. This toy is long and will hit her in areas she doesn't normally get stimulated. I enjoy watching my wife moan during her multiple orgasms, but I would prefer a toy that we can physically enjoy together.
Ideal length Looks and feels great
Material too thick on shaft
Rating:
Published:March 22, 2015
Hot rod enhancer royal reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Hot rod enhancer royal

angel42539
useful
angel42539
Didn't work for me!
I hated this. I bought this on sale and wasted my money, it didn't work the slightest bit for me or my husband it may you for you though you never can tell.
easy to use
everything
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2013
Darklyvan
extremely useful
Darklyvan
More like Prius than "Hot Rod" enhancer
Do not bother with this "enhancer". When it is not bunched up at the base of your penis, it is blocking almost all pleasure for him and barely increasing pleasure for her.
Great girth increase, stretchy enough to fit any size
Will not stay in place, the material is too thick to feel anything.
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2012
Mrs.P.
useful
Mrs.P.
Might enhance if it ever stayed in place...
While easy to use, this toy just didn't deliver. It's too squishy to be of any use. The designers had a good concept, but the material used was the wrong choice. The funny smell is a bit off putting and lingered even after we quit using it.
Easy to use
Does not stay on Does not provide enough stimulation
Rating:
Published:July 24, 2012
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Be careful with this one!
In the end, it was a great concept of a product that didn't deliver. The ribs on the outside and inside were great. It would have been nice if it came pre-lubed or didn't need so much of it. Also, it was poorly made. It was too thick to feel anything, and it broke on us.
Ribbed inside and outside.
Breaks too easily, needs a lot of lube to slide on, too thick to feel anything.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2011
LoveCouple
extremely useful
LoveCouple
Be careful you could put an eye out with this thing or worse.
Although we started off with a few horrifying experiences with the Hot Rod Enhancer Royal overall we have grown to really enjoy using it, and quite often.
Awesome girth and the ridges hit all the right spots.
The smell at first is awful. Will not stay on penis or slides to base of shaft without condom.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2009
His and Hers
useful
His and Hers
Only Exciting To Look At...
Definitely not even worth it. It seemed like a great idea, but is so stretchy and slippery that it doesn't even get inside so you can enjoy it in the first place.
Material feels great and is see-through.
Couldn't even get it inside of me! Slips too much and bunches up.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
Universal stimulator reviews
Price: $11.04 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Universal stimulator

stennienotebook
somewhat useful
stennienotebook
Really Wonderful, Especially for the Price
The universal stimulator is a wonderful toy for beginners who have never used a sleeve before. It is relatively inexpensive, and works quite well for the price. It has quickly become our go-to when we want to change things up.
reversible, stretchy, versatile
sticky
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
Good for one, ok for 2?
All in all if you want a fun way to jerk off and occasionally change up you penis size during sex this is a good toy, and for the value you can't really beat it....
Good for one Easy to clean Easy to use
Not very stimulation for intercourse probably will not last very long
Rating:
Published:June 27, 2011
bobo for life
useful
bobo for life
Pretty Cool
My wife and I really enjoy this sleeve. It gives both of us different feelings during sex. It doesn't take very much feeling away either. To everyone who thinks it is demeaning to a man, don't be rediculous. This is a cool thing to use every once in awhile. A good relationship is being open to trying new things and doing whatever you can to please each other.
Thicker, Easy to clean, Gives a different feeling
Weird texture, Hard to put on and possibly tears easily
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Ridge rider reviews
Price: $7.64 $8.99
 
 
 
 

Ridge rider

js250
extremely useful
js250
~~A Knobby For Your Nobby...~~
Add a bit of texture, girth and versatility to your fun with the Ridge Rider. Get creative and see how versatile and fun one of these sleeves can be. And do not forget to add a toy or two! This is definitely a knobby one that can climb a few ridges....
--Versatile --Couple friendly --Waterproof & textured
--Smell --Porousness --Tight fit
Rating:
Published:May 17, 2013
BrittaniMaree
useful
BrittaniMaree
Love being a ridge rider
The Ridge Rider felt nice while my husband was thrusting and he could keep it from sliding up and down. He was forced to hold it up on his shaft while thrusting. this product will be great for shafts that are a little thicker than 1 1/4" in width.
Tasteless and very soft feeling. Very nice feeling inside when it stays up.
Slides up and down easily unless the penis it is on is thicker in width, a little over 1 1/4"
Iggins09
extremely useful
Iggins09
Ridgeless is more like it...
I personally don't feel this item is worth the money. It is cheap and if you're willing to give it a try, I say go for it. This toy didn't do much for me as I removed it half way during sex because it was limiting my arousal. It was simply not that exciting.
This toy can be used to extend a man's erection during intercourse by squeezing the penis.
The toy moves too much to allow for consistent pressure hits to the right areas.
Darling T
extremely useful
Darling T
Ride 'Em Cowboy
This is a great product to buy if you're looking to add girth or to have an amazing night with tons of orgasms.
Safe material, soft, great textures.
Easily slips off if too wet
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Add this sleeve to your collection and add girth and prolonged erection!
This is a great toy addition for any collection. It is reasonably priced and holds up for a long time. Inexpensive and works great- what more could you ask for?!
Easy to use, comfortable for both partners, adds girth and prolonged erections.
Has become a little tacky over the past year.
Rating:
Published:May 05, 2009
R.
useful
R.
It never hurts to be even THICKER
The look on her face while we used this toy together was worth every penny. Need I say any more?
Great size and fit. Fun for both him and her.
Would be nice if it was even longer and could be as long as I am.
Rating:
Published:April 06, 2009
Hot rod enhancer reviews
Price: $10.19 $11.99
 
 
 
 

Hot rod enhancer

moonstars713
useful
moonstars713
It works well together and just if he wants to play with himself. It's a very flexible product and cleans very easily.
Great texture, is useful together or alone
Too soft for a hiding G-spot!
Rating:
Published:May 08, 2013
mightymouse
useful
mightymouse
The Hot Rod Enhancer from California Exotic looks way too small to fit the average erect penis, but fear not, it stretches and should go on easily enough with plenty of lube. As long as we warm it up in some hot water first, my wife absolutely loves this thing and says the large ridges on the outside feel great going in and out.
My wife loves it and it's comfortable enough for me to wear for short periods. Inexpensive.
Unless you warm it up first, it may kill the mood a little. Difficult to get on the first time.
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2009
Silicone penis extension reviews
Price: $13.59 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone penis extension

KinkyKatieJames
extremely useful
KinkyKatieJames
Extension? Sure, but not for long!
Using a penis extension can add some extra fun to the bedroom. Sadly, this product just didn't work well for my boyfriend and I, particularly because there was not a comfortable way to get it on and keep it there. Although it may work for some people, it completely flopped for us.
- Flexible and stretchy - Adds about 2 inches - Thrill nodules (for some)
- Hard to get on - Thrill nodules (for me and for some others) - Hard to clean inside of shaft
Rating:
Published:April 22, 2013
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
He may wear it, but Baby, It's for me!
I love this sleeve. Yes, it decreases sensation for the wearer. Sometimes when a man has medical issues, this is a good thing. Also, it is tight on the penis which acts as a cock ring to keep it harder longer. This toy is really for me, I love the nubbies and the sensations. Girls, he may wear it but it's all about you!
Nubby's for extra sensations Cool color Inexpensive
Decreases sensations for wearer TPR silicone, not pure silicone
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
eden'sgardener
useful
eden'sgardener
Fun new addition
This toy is a great addition to any adventurous couple's collection. The length it adds really helps to accomplish some of the more difficult positions. The texture really adds to the experience as well.
Would fit most men, Very pleasant texture, Feels natural
I wish it was a little bit longer and added more length
Rating:
Published:October 17, 2011
Princess Lilly
useful
Princess Lilly
Not too happy
I was not very impressed with this product and had a few bad experiences with it but am willing to be patient and keep trying it to see if it can work out for me.
good extension size easy to find in the dark affordable
too tight hard to put on
Rating:
Published:February 22, 2011
sexygroomer25
useful
sexygroomer25
Orgasm for me, blood blister for him...
To me this item was worth it!! I haven't been able to have an orgasm during sex since having my baby 3 months ago...and with this IT finally happened!!
Stimulation and clean up.
Possibly too tight at the tip?
Mainman
extremely useful
Mainman
Read entire review
It does what it is advertised to do; the device adds length and girth to a penis. The projections give nice additional sensation and pleasure for most women.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2008
Fulfill penis extension kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fulfill penis extension kit

tami
useful
tami
The penis extension kit is designed to add girth and length to the penis. This is exactly what it did so hubby and I are giving the kit 4 stars since it is a matter of personal taste and preference not the way the product works we took away a star since the bullet did not work even after changing batteries. I recommend this to anyone wanting more length/girth from their partner or just to try something different.
adds length latex free
could add too much length for some
Marie Hanna
useful
Marie Hanna
I really like this product; it's one of the larger size increases I've seen, but yet it still fits really well. Since it has the added cock ring and bullet, it makes up for some of the downfalls for the man wearing a penis extender.
fits many sizes, clear, realistic, thin material
requires a lot of lube
Glow-in-the-dark extension reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Glow-in-the-dark extension

gemini2007
useful
gemini2007
Fun in the Dark
The Glow-in-the-Dark Extension is very easy to use, easy to clean, and feels absolutely wonderful for women! It stretches over the penis nicely and can be used with or without lubricant.
Lightweight Easy to Use/Clean Feels Wonderful for women
May be too thick for men Little Instruction
Pi
useful
Pi
Flaccid extension
Pass! The toy was is a hassle to clean and is uncomfortable to wear and made penetration almost impossible. If I could give it no stars, I would.
Glows nicely.
Stretch, firmness of head, everything else.
Rating:
Published:September 07, 2012
Duchess von Kink
useful
Duchess von Kink
Read entire review
The toy is very stretchy, and no lube was required. The glow in the dark actually helped him line up with my dripping pussy. Insertion was a hands-on affair as the one extension nub was soft and didn't have anything to stabilize it.
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2008
Futurotic penis extender reviews
Price: $15.29 $17.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic penis extender

jesseftm
extremely useful
jesseftm
My failed attempt with the futurotic
As much as I like the design of the Futurotic penis extender, it just didn't work for me as an extension of a pumping cylinder. While the material is smooth, squishy, stretchable, and velvety, it's also very porous and hard to clean. I could see this toy working a little better for a cis man, but for a transman it probably won't be much help.
stretchy, smooth, some detailing
porous material, the head is maybe a little too squishy, leaves hands feeling greasy
Rating:
Published:March 16, 2013
funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
Extender Pretender.
If you are using our review because we are a couple similar to you or because you have a penis at average to large girth, then based on our experience, you won’t be able to use it. It really isn't worth trying. It feels really cool, and is a great material for what it is intended to be, but its poor design just ruins any good qualities that it may possess.
Realistic Feel Stretchy
Unusable Poorly designed High Maintenance Awkward Fit and Look Once In Use
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
skeetm
useful
skeetm
Futurotic is a Great Material to be In but Not-So-Great to Have in You
For the price, this wasn't a bad product and is good for the occasional use, but it isn't something you'll keep around or use over and over again. The lack of spikes or nubs means it's less intimidating than some of the other extenders available, but overall, it's an underwhelming product. The price and material do lend this to some unorthodox uses like for squirt guns, balloons, and water balloons.
Soft, Easy to use, Pleasurable for the wearer, Not uncomfortably tight
Not much extension, Soft and floppy, Strange feeling, Prone to becoming dirty
Active Release
extremely useful
Active Release
Extend it does.
This toy may be much too soft for some and provides difficulty with penetration. The material is not the most ideal as it is difficult to care for. It smells like burnt plastic. It comes dusted with mystery powder. It may not be best suited for average or large sized men. There may be better options out there for girth and length. If this just added girth without the floppy Futurotic tip, it might be a better option.
Added length, added girth, softness, price.
Smushiness, too soft, material difficult to care for, bad smell.
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2009