Penis pump reviews. Read reviews on penis pumps from EdenFantasys

Sort by
Total products: 69
10% off a kit
Deluxe penis enlargement package reviews
Price: $139.95

Cylinder diameter: 2"

Select cylinder diameter

 
 
 
 

Deluxe penis enlargement package

Penis pumps
RebelSentry
No votes for this review
RebelSentry
This was my first pump/vacuum toy, and this experience has made me want to look more into it. I had no idea that pumps could provide hand free pleasure. Basically what I am saying, if you haven't tried pumps yet, give them a try, they will blow your mind!
Easy To Clean Easy To Use Ergonomic Powerful
None!
Medic145
No votes for this review
Medic145
This is a great toy that is a must have for any male who wants to encourage growth and or performance.
-Easy to use -Quick clean up -Ergnomic
none
Top gauge professional pressurized pump reviews
Price: $56.99
 
 
 
 

Top gauge professional pressurized pump

Lady FourPaws
not useful at all
Lady FourPaws
Strength in suction!
Overall, this product does exactly what it says. It's an amazing suction tube that can help with enlargement. It's versatile and can really increase your member and sensitivity.
Suction strength. Flexible design for multiple uses.
Sort of hard to dismantle and stiff to store.
Rating:
Published:March 21, 2014
college92boy
extremely useful
college92boy
Tiny Pump
I personally don't find this pump too exciting. The fact that the tube is too short, kind of defeats the purpose. I do like the pressure gauge, but it just doesn't make up for the fact that it doesn't fit my penis.
Does what it says it will pressure gage Handle is easy to squeeze
Tube is too short. Stiff tube between the two parts
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Bigger and Better!
This product works great for my man. It always provides great results and never lets us down. I would suggest to any man that wants to be bigger to buy this one and try it out.
Works great
Kind of big
Rating:
Published:May 22, 2013
10% off a kit
Adonis pump reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis pump

Penis pumps
YoungCouple
extremely useful
YoungCouple
Good, Bad, No Ugly!
If you want a pump to help you get it up, or to BRIEFLY enlarge your penis before sex or other activities, go for this pump and use it safely. If you are interested in long term pumping, combined with other techniques, for permanent size gain (very difficult to do) then you should invest in a pump that is fitted to your girth and has a pressure gauge. I should note that many other pumps on this and other sites break in the first few uses. This has lasted!
Universal Size, Sturdy, Safe Materials, Easy to Use
Needs a Pressure Gauge Badly, Masturbator Not Sturdy, too large for most.
Rating:
Published:February 21, 2014
rpmast3r
useful
rpmast3r
I am still waiting to see any results on my pump.
I had a so-so experience with the Adonis penis pump. I am still waiting to see if it will have lasting effects on the length of my penis. I am realistically trying to do the pump as a daily regiment to see if it will aid in the growth which is a real pain in the ass.
The Adonis pump does help the blood flow to the penis and the hand pump is nice and easy to use
Still waiting to see if it will help grow my penis in length and one of my sleeves did rip
Rating:
Published:January 23, 2013
js250
extremely useful
js250
Penis of Beauty and Desire....Thanks, Adonis!
Want to experiment with pumping without spending a fortune? Get a good quality, smaller pump with a better designed pump than the typical low end squeeze bulb. Lacking a pressure gauge, a bit of research prior to using is a great idea. Common sense, keeping the pressure low and not over vacuuming will allow you to have fun and see if the pump is for you!
Affordable. Better pump than bulbs. Compact for easy travel.
Small cylinder. Sleeves uncomfortable. Pump can fatigue hands.
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2012
 travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Ladies! Fun Gift for Him. Boys, put your Pee Pee in here!
Hey, I was being nice and bought this for my husband. It is a fun "toy" to use with foreplay and it actually works to increase girth and length. It has markings to show you that it is working. My husband says that it works well as a masturbation sleeve too! We have nothing to compare it to as it is the first one we own but we wont need to buy another one since we like this one so well.
Easy to use Measurement Markings Actually Works
none noted I wish that it came with tightening cock rings to maintain the erection.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2012
cockneato
useful
cockneato
It was pump of the year for a reason.
If you're looking to get started with penis pumping, this is a great investment. It is sturdy and safe, and it will provide a great experience and introduction into penis pumping. Make sure you research pumping before using or buying this pump.
This is a great product for beginning or experienced pumpers.
No real complaints except that it arrived with a sizable tear in the bigger, pleasure sleeve.
Rating:
Published:August 25, 2012
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Amazing Adonis
Cal Exotics' Adonis pump is a well designed, average sized penis pump without some of the bells and whistles found on more expensive pumps. The pump handle is ergonomic and easy to use. It comes with two different inserts, one of which can be used separately as a masturbation sleeve. It has a quick release purge valve to keep things from getting out of hand, so to speak. All good parts that come together to make a very useful penis pump.
Ergonomic pump handle, two different inserts, measurement lines.
Inserts can split if left on the cylinder.
Jon S
useful
Jon S
The Adonis Pump; Pump of the Year
The Adonis Pump is solid, simple to use, and easy to clean. I Found the Adonis Pump to be extremely effective in the task of achieving an erection. With the included pleasure sleeve, I was surprisingly able to masturbate with The Adonis Pump. I personally recommend this to anybody looking to purchase a pump.
Easy to use, Pleasure sleeve can be used for masturbation, easy to clean.
Would have been nice if it came with a carrying case or bag.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
You can suck a golfball through a water hose!
This is overall a pretty decent pump, with some sub-parr sleeves. Its one of the better ones I have tried. It has room for improvement, but they are just little things.
good section, feels to be of high quality
sleeves are not the best
Rating:
Published:March 12, 2012
Nick Hawk full potential reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk full potential

MissMandii
No votes for this review
MissMandii
I would not recommend this toy to anyone. It was a waste of our money and time. It was made of very flimsy materials, did not do much in the size department, or the "just get it up" department, and to boot it had no gauge, which for the record, a man can do some pretty good harm to himself if he doesn't have a way to measure the pressure.
Did occasionally add 1-2 cm to girth and length.
Cheap Flimsy No gauge
Rating:
Published:January 24, 2014
Trysexual
extremely useful
Trysexual
This is a basic penis pump with some flaws. It comes with two sleeves, a chamber and pump. It has basic functionality and can accommodate someone up to 8.5" and girthy. It has a translucent chamber, but unless you are in very bright light it can be difficult to see through. I've seen better pumps and this one lacks any particular high-end qualities. Save your money and go for something better.
Looks good
sleeves cheap, easy to tear, no instructions. Clear or more see-through chamber would be more fun
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Head coach pump reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Head coach pump

Mastervivid
extremely useful
Mastervivid
Head Pump
This is a great starter pump for any average sized guy. It provides great suction. The size you'll see from this pump is awesome and the feeling is fantastic. It is easy to clean but hard to store due to its size.
Great for beginners, easy to clean, great suction
Big and bulky, hard to hide
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2013
Breezy527
useful
Breezy527
Head Coach Pump is shorter than 9"
I have not used it for long, however it seems to do the trick. Easy to use and if you have room to spare in the 7 inch tube, you must buy it!
Decent Quality for the price. It Works! Easy to clean!
7 inches cyclinder and not 9 inches like the details state.
highflyballer
useful
highflyballer
Pump It Up
This tool was fantastic. I will never regret buying this and every feature is incredibly simple and convenient. The only down side is the time it took for my results to show. But once they did. I felt like a new man.
Smooth, Clean, Simple, Effective
Price, Requires time to show results
Vally
extremely useful
Vally
Pump It Up!
If you are having problems getting hard, staying hard, or just want to get harder and perhaps see a little increase in size, or if you are just curious about pumps but don't want to put out the big bucks on an expensive one, the Head Coach Pump is a great way to experiment with them.
Easy to use, easy to clean, harder hard ons!
For the price it is great, it could use a gauge for safety
AOutrajus
extremely useful
AOutrajus
Super Suction Pump!
This is an awesome pump for beginners. It makes a HUGE difference in pleasure for him and her...or him and him.
Strong suction, Easy to use bulb.
Need cock ring for instant size difference, Jelly sleeve gets in the way, Pulls cock ring off.
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2011
Captain Stubing
useful
Captain Stubing
My Head Coach Pumped me up....LITERALLY!
If you need one to get hard, buy it. If you can get hard on your own, leave it on the shelf.
Comfortable until you pump too much 13" Schlong!!
Pumping too much 1" = 1 1/2 millimeters
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
E-Z pump reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

E-Z pump

Kitty LaRue
extremely useful
Kitty LaRue
Not So Pumped Up
This is a good pump to start playing around with if you're a beginner. Just don't expect to be satisfied with it if you're a hardcore pump user.
Inexpensive- good introduction to pump play. Easy to clean, easy to figure out.
Not much for stimulation, a little bulky.
ranking up
No votes for this review
ranking up
Suck Suck Suck!
Overall this pump actually does a good job considering how little it costs. It does what it is supposed to do and when I want a fast erection I can always count on it to do the job.
Makes my penis larger for the moment, Gives me an instant erection
You have to use both hands, Rubber piece always seems to fall off
VoluptuousVixen
somewhat useful
VoluptuousVixen
Pump It Up!
This item is good for those who are just looking to try out a pump and see what it can do for them. More advanced users may want to look at a higher end pump with gauges.
Easy to use, affordable
Sleeve is too snug for some, color isn't the most masculine
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2012
MnK
extremely useful
MnK
Good Basic Pump
All in all, it's a good toy to have if you have difficulty gaining an erection. If you're looking to actually gain some size, I wouldn't recommend it.
Easy to use
Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:July 06, 2012
prettynpink
useful
prettynpink
Great First Pump
Overall it is a great buy for couples that want to try a little extra size down there without pills. It satisfied myself and my husband the first try and on.
Works great and satisfies both partners
Requires both hands, pulling material
miked4d69
somewhat useful
miked4d69
A lot of pump for the price!
All in all, this is not a $100+ pump, but with a little creativity, it will do just as good! I give it 4 stars for the minor issues but I wish I could do 4.5! For a product that is so cheap, you would expect even less but this guy is a winner in my book!
Plenty of suction to get the job done! Price!!!!!
Rubber ring is kind of "eh". The quick release is just a hole drilled in the side.
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
a6peter9
somewhat useful
a6peter9
Really like the idea
Overall the product works as intended, is built with good quality and is selling at a cheap price, so it is still worth picking up for a first pump if you want to try it out.
The pumps does what it is designed to do, construction materials were quality
A pressure gauge is a good idea so you don't over do it and get hurt
Rating:
Published:August 23, 2011
Rod Martini
extremely useful
Rod Martini
Sucky sucky 15 dolla! And not a terrible product...
Aside from the poor excuse for a pressure release valve and the unremovable hose, the pump actually does a good job considering how little it costs. The price is right and it has plenty sucking power to chub up just about any lazy dong. For only $15 you can make your dick look like an angry GI Joe!
It is cheap and it produces plenty of suction.
It's difficult to clean and it requires 2 hands.
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
simplicity is the key to this products construction, and it has come out with a win.
This product is a great beginners pump. It will allow beginners to experiment with pumps for a very reasonable price. The product's simplicity is a winning feature since the chances of it breaking are now minimal.
Cheap, simple, totally effective.
Annoying air release hole.
Rating:
Published:February 11, 2011
Penis head pump reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Penis head pump

NRodrig
No votes for this review
NRodrig
Not just for CIS Guys!
Great product, great price! It's versatile, can be enjoyed by men (cis or trans) and women equally. It's perfect for couples or flying solo.
easy to clean, versatile, easy to store
might be too small depending on the girth of your penis
Rating:
Published:August 13, 2013
xcapricax
extremely useful
xcapricax
Pump a penis, a pussy or even a nipple!
I searched for a pussy pump but could not find one, and then I happened to come across this one and decided to give it a try. It works great! I’ve found it works well as a pussy pump a penis pump and nipple pump. It’s sure to get any place you want hard with its strong suctions and adjustable/removable outer ring.
strong suction use on pussy, penis or nipples small, easy to store finger grip suction
on men pumps only head pulls skin if not used with lube
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2013
Loriandhubby
extremely useful
Loriandhubby
Just Right!
Do you need a bit of extra help getting hard and ready for play? Are you looking for new ways to play? Maybe you are looking for the perfect pump for your bondage play? The Penis Head Pump is great for both men and women alike. Experiment and explore the possibilities with this pump.
Perfect for couple’s play, great pussy pump, small stature, easy to use.
Not meant for medical uses.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
MistressDandelion
extremely useful
MistressDandelion
Pump Up the Jam... Not.
This toy really disappointed me because it's not meant for my anatomy. However, it's a great quality product and it does wonders on an actual penis. I can't speak for thickening/hardening/lenghtening because my husband has no problems in those areas, but the hard-on you'll get with this toy sure can compare with morning wood.
Quick release purge valve Finger grip trigger Good suction
Not meant for trans anatomy Really just for the head
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
A Great Option For Transmen.
I am a transman and used this pump for my anatomy and it worked really well. The design would fit a very wide range of penis sizes, so this should work very well for bio-men as well. It has great suction and a release valve if you get too carried away. It's definitely a great option for the price.
Fits a variety of sizes Inexpensive Powerful suction
None
Rating:
Published:August 29, 2012
MasonJ
extremely useful
MasonJ
Not a Bad Option for Transguys
Although not made, specifically, for transguys, this is a good, cheap, option for those interested in pumping. If you decide you want to pump on a regular basis, you may want to consider purchasing a more expensive model, but this is a good beginner tool to see if pumping is for you.
Price, Hand pump style, Smaller (in length) for transguys
Circumference is a little too big for most transguys
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
 Stinkytofu10
extremely useful
Stinkytofu10
An Effective Non-"Penis Head" Pump!
This device does what it’s intended to do – retain suction and create a vacuum-like chamber to suck whatever body part you can fit and seal inside the sleeve and the chamber. It works great as a nipple/aureola and clit pump, but only moderately well as a penis head pump (depending on how much you can withstand the tightness of the sleeve). A plastic pumping mechanism and a sleeve that seals but won’t choke would push my rating to 5 stars for this price point.
Holds suction with two-handed operation Transparent chamber Pumps a variety of body parts
Tight sleeve, restrictive Plastic nub inside chamber Lint magnet Initial odor
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2012
One of Five
extremely useful
One of Five
Pump, Pump, Pump it up!
Although used for a completely different reason than to pump a penis head, I would recommend this toy to any female. It provides great suction, and is a good alternative to a pussy pump.
Small, easy to use
Smells
LowFreqFreak
extremely useful
LowFreqFreak
I suppose you could say it works, but so will a regular pump.
The head pump functioned as designed, but the results were substantially different than I anticipated. Given the variety of items available here on Eden Fantasys, this $22.99 would be better spent towards anything else. I was able to achieve the same, maybe even better, results using a regular pump with my hand in place to stop any "shaft creep". I'm not giving up on this quite yet. I'll continue to attempt to use in the event that it's user error, but not holding my breath.
It does actually remove air. Release valve stays with the receiver when hose is detached.
Sleeve maybe a little too pliable. Metal spring inside pump mechanism.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2011
Colt vacuum pump with pressure gauge reviews
Price: $79.99
 
 
 
 

Colt vacuum pump with pressure gauge

Robin Goodfellow
No votes for this review
Robin Goodfellow
Like many things, this Pump was good in theory. However, it just refused to pump at all. And is little more than a conversation piece paper weight.
Metal components
Didn't work at all
Rating:
Published:July 26, 2013
Shadowfall
useful
Shadowfall
For what it is, the Colt Pistol Pump delivers a quality product built to last. A solid - if not rugged - build with universal fittings provides the user with a device that should last for years. With a few tweaks, this pump would be perfect by reducing discomfort in the act of pumping the grip.
Solid build; pressure gauge; universal fittings for a wide range of applications.
Handle could be more comfortable; pumping is laborious and hard on hands.
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
Adonis pump reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Adonis pump

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
This is a fairly decent pump for a beginner. It's simple to put together and use, yet at the same time it's a bit light on features. It does have a vibrating egg you can use with it, though whether this is to try and stimulate you enough for orgasm, or to just distract from the pressure, I couldn't say. Unlike the last pump reviewed, this one does not have a PSI gauge attached. So a little more caution while using it is warranted.
*Nice colors *Good suction *Great vibration
*Can be a bit of a hassle to clean
Colt vacuum pump system reviews
Price: $118.99
 
 
 
 

Colt vacuum pump system

js250
extremely useful
js250
Need some help to get or maintain an erection? Enjoy simulating a blow job? Want to try edging? Use this pump solo or let your partner use it on you. I guarantee you will like the way her eyes grow along with the size of your hardening penis! Let her control the release and pump for an oral like experience and let the good times cum....
--Helps get & keep erection. --Fun for couples. --Medical and masturbation aid.
--Very small cylinder. --No sleeve included. --Pistol grip pump mechanism cheaply made.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
As long as your expectations are realistic, the Colt Vacuum Pump System shouldn’t let you down. The pump itself is sturdy metal construction. The gauge is high quality and easy to read. There is a quick release valve. The cylinder is clear plastic so it is easy to see exactly what is going on inside. Finally, the entry sleeve is TPR silicone so it is soft and stretchy and allows for a good seal. All in all, it is a good penis pump system that is built to last and can get the job done.
Durable pump system, high quality gauge, clear plastic cylinder, and soft entry sleeve
No psi on gauge and lack of instructions
10% off a kit
Stamina pump reviews
Price: $34.99

Color: Blue

Select color

 
 
 
 

Stamina pump

Penis pumps
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
It's not my bag, baby
You know those Spencers stores in the mall that sell black lights, naughty novelties and KISS figurines? Well this is the kind of pump you'd find tucked away at the back, hanging on a wall right above the inflatable sheep and blow-up boob bath pillows. And that's where it belongs. This is gimmicky and while it does work when the sleeve is in place, it loses pressure very quickly and the effects are all but gone the moment you release the pressure.
Inexpensive, Black looks nice enough, Does get you harder while you're inserted.
Loses effect rapidly, Cheap materials, No instructions
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
Well this was a surprise in the mail!
I really was not impressed with the after effect. It didn't hold suction long enough to keep an erection. It just went right away afterwards, so it defeated the purpose of pumping my penis. I really don't recommend this for over $20.
Easy to clean.
Loses suction. Girth not much
js250
extremely useful
js250
Girthy and Fun...Edging Pump.
Grab this pump for edging and masturbation--it will definitely prove pleasurable and broaden your solo fun to include more than just an erection! Perfect for couple play, let him relax and enjoy or add a vibrating cock ring and go with the sucking feeling from pumping up! The various formulas for fun are numerous and you will find this is a favorite for pleasurable opportunities!! Don't forget the lube and grab a sleeve or two--experiment a little.....
Girthy. Pressure release valve design. Silicone bulb.
Short. Short tube. Donut is tight fitting.
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
Oh a Red One, Pump me UP!
We, my husband and myself actually like the pumps. He has a list of medical conditions and the pumps really do work to obtain a "better" erection. Remember to let the person who has the pump on him, to control the pumping mechanism. I got a little too over excited one time!! This pump is easy to use and suction is easily attainable.
silicone sleeve Markings on chamber Sturdy
Bulb very firm
Rating:
Published:October 31, 2012
hotbbw
useful
hotbbw
Get BIG and Hard with big red
If you are willing to work a little, with this being a manual pump, this would be a great addition to your collection.
Easy to use Easy to clean Quick release
Not an automatic pump Manual pump
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Stamina Pump
A lot of men have probably had problems when it comes to stamina. Fortunately, the Stamina pump helps you to get back into the action. It's easy to use and comfortable, making it a great buy for any guy. The only problem is that it seems to lose suction after a certain point but that may have just been a problem on my end.
easy to use, comfortable silicone ring
ring may be too stretchy
Rating:
Published:September 17, 2011
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Possibly the last pump you will need to buy.
The Stamina Pump from Cal Exotics is a high quality pump for your enlargement pleasure. Made from medical grade plastic and 100% silicone, it should provide years of no hassle service. It is endorsed by the American Pumpers Association so you know it works well, plus there are measurements in inch and centimeter molded into the tube so you can see just how good it works. So if you have a need for a pump or just want to have fun, the Stamina Pump is a sure bet.
Effective silicone sealing ring, safety release, silicone bulb and hose, measurements on tube.
Sealing ring will not work as a cock ring.
Rating:
Published:September 11, 2011
ImmatureLust
extremely useful
ImmatureLust
Two pump chump
This item is basically a life changer for me because of my recent issues in the bedroom. For anyone with stamina problems this is a must. I have only tried one pump, but if others have the same effect I will be a customer of them for a "long" time. This product truly put a smile on my wife's face. At least look into one if you have ever had any issues.
Helps keep erection Stamina booster Self esteem enhancer (penis increases size temporarily)
Bulky and hard to hide Not travel friendly
Rating:
Published:August 24, 2011
10% off a kit
James Deen signature pump reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

James Deen signature pump

Penis pumps
Sean*23
useful
Sean*23
Enlarge your love life...
This product provides great results, and it won't take long to see them. You will feel more proud and happy after using this product. It is easy to clean and store. For a reasonable price, you can have your pride back.
Looks professial Inexpensive
Could be cheaper
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
Deen Style Pumping
We were newcomers to pumping and the James Deen Signature Pump was suggested to us. We couldn't have been more happy with the purchase and urge all couples or singletons who are interested in pumping to check this pump out. The price is right and the pump works like a charm.
Great pressure gauge Large size User friendly
Mild smell
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2013
Yoda
useful
Yoda
This Pump "Sucks"
For my first penis pump, I'm impressed. It's built with what seem like quality parts, and it works well too, forming a solid seal and causing one's penis to swell to an otherwise unattainable proportion.
Solidly Built Convenient Ruler on the Cylinder Pressure Release Button
While this is a quality is item, pumps don't typically cause lasting growth.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Have a cock like a porn star...at least for a bit.
While most of us can only dream of having a monster cock like James all the time, we can enjoy seeing our cock bigger than normal at least for a time. Court is still in session about the long term effectiveness of using a pump, but for the short term this may just help. Coupled with a good fitting cock ring, a penis pump is a sure fire way to gain some extra girth and length.
Easy to use pump control, vacuum gauge, ruler on sides.
Sealing ring could be firmer.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Di's Guy
extremely useful
Di's Guy
I don't know if it'll turn you into a porn star, but it will pump you up.
The James Deen penis pump did just what it was suppose to do, applied vacuum to my cock and pumped it up nice and thick. Coupled with a good cock ring the pump produced nice hard useble erections. The lack of instructions is not a good thing for first time users such as myself.
Easy to assemble, Easy to clean, One handed operation
Cylider is only eight inches long, No operation or cleaning instructions
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2012
Penis enlarger reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Penis enlarger

MrsandMrbunnysoffun
useful
MrsandMrbunnysoffun
A sad queefing disappointment. Better luck spending just a little more.
This item is not even worth the discount I received for the assignment. I wish anyone luck that decides to chance it any way like I did.
I liked the color.
I really have too many to list. Almost every part that should not leak does.
Rusher93
somewhat useful
Rusher93
How to get a nice hard Penis
This is a fun product - I love using penis pumps. It's cheap and affordable, and also fun if you have a partner: let them control the pump and tease you.
Simple, works great.
I wish penis pumps had more length.
Nykatron
extremely useful
Nykatron
Good Pump that has Potential
Overall this product is made of durable, safe materials and has a simple design that fulfills its purpose. I would recommend it because it's very affordable and can come in handy, especially if you're creative.
Hypo-allergenic, latex free, and phthalates free No air leaks Can be used while completely flaccid
No gauge Did not provide a rock hard erection
BigGuyFunTime
useful
BigGuyFunTime
I thought this wouldn't let me down... But it did
It was very disappointing having this as my first penis pump. It also helped me look for the things I REALLY need in a pump, that can also be offered. You can't judge a pump by it's cover. Although this one you can.
It's kinky the first time you use it but eventually gets boring.
The box has PENIS ENLARGER all over it and horrible to close. The sheath on the end collects lint.
SaraU29
useful
SaraU29
Speedy Erections, Anyone?
The Penis Enlarger penis pump is an excellent product! My man LOVES his, even though he had to get a cock ring to go along with his!
Good suction. Well built.
Leaks air. No gauge.
Rating:
Published:March 26, 2012
Sunsetmystic
useful
Sunsetmystic
Pump It Up
I didn't feel that this was a good purchase due to the fact that the item didn't work. I don't know what the likely hood of trying anything else like this is either. Go a head if your willing to give it a try.
The light weight and clear toy, easy cleaning, If your into suction and you feel you need to grow.
This toy is not meant for everyone, some it works on others it doesn't.
Rating:
Published:January 31, 2012
tammyandy69
useful
tammyandy69
Penis Pump
Wasn't worth it in our case. If guys like using this to jerk off, more power to you. I prefer the real thing and this just didn't do it for me at all.
It was a clearance item at a local store here.
Didn't like the way that it worked for us and the suction didn't work like it was supposed to.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
rebel69199
worth reading, but not useful
rebel69199
Keeping Him hard until the end
This item is very exciting and can keep him hard for hours. Just be sure to use a little bit of lube and pump your way to a hot night!
Keeps him hard, Gets it up.
If not used properly could be painful
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2010
Reddy432
somewhat useful
Reddy432
Good or small??
Over all great product but the cylinder should be bigger for big men. Also this a toy that can be used almost anywhere.
Great suction.
The size is to small for big men.
Miracle pump reviews
Price: $61.99
 
 
 
 

Miracle pump

charmedtomeetyou
extremely useful
charmedtomeetyou
Using this pump added a bit of size and a fair amount of sensitivity, but it didn't blow us away. If you are expecting this pump to increase your penis size exponentially immediately, I think you're setting yourself up for disappointment. It made for fun play, and certainly increased sensitivity, but it didn't add inches in length or girth.
--Comfortable Grip --Can Use Water or Silicone Lube --Sturdy Construction --Good Suction
--Not a Ton of Change in Size
Josmoseph
useful
Josmoseph
So if you are looking for something to help you get an erection, and maybe over a period of years add some girth to your penis, this is a great product. If you're planning on placing your six to seven inch dick inside this tube and turning it into something that would embarrass a horse, forget it.
Rating:
Published:October 02, 2007
Grand prix stroker pump reviews
Price: $55.99
 
 
 
 

Grand prix stroker pump

brandonbadassm
worth reading, but not useful
brandonbadassm
Waste of time and effort.
so in summary this toy is a huge waste of time and money it hurts your penis and just dosent do what everyone said it did so idk if maybe i got a defected toy or what but i read the other reviews before ordering this and well im no were as happy as everyone else. sorry for the bad review but its hard to write a review for a toy that sucks.
vibrations really strong
bumps in sleeve hurt penis, stroker thing slams into top of penis, vibrations really strong
LovesNewThings
useful
LovesNewThings
Nice idea but design is awkward
This is a nice effort to a toy that has already been done 1000 times. It is a design that is simple and works in its originality. I do not know if the change is worth the hassle.
has a vibrator
awkward, too large
js250
extremely useful
js250
Shiver Me Timber!
Pump it, stroke it and vibrate it, this is a multifunction pump that can work with the right amount of practice. I would suggest a smooth sleeve in addition to the textured sleeve it comes with and use the vibrations sparingly. Experiment with the stroker feature, plug the hole for a pump and shiver your timber!!
Multi-function. Great pump action. Practice makes for better usage.
Hole in pump shaft for air release. Need a different sleeve. Vibrator only at the tip.
Travelers versa pump reviews
Price: $91.99
 
 
 
 

Travelers versa pump

js250
extremely useful
js250
Get Your Motor Running....
Tired of pump, pump, pumping it up? Give your hands a break and let the battery operated Versa do the work! With a steady, even suction and easy controls, it takes all the work out of pumping and lets you focus on the pleasure. With its own storage and travel bag, the Versa is discreet versatile and made for fun!!
Battery operated, reduces hand fatigue, Breaks down for travel, Long lasting power.
Small size, Cock rings hurt, Loud noise.
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
It's Electric!!
Over all this is a god pump. The TPE donut is comfortable for use but you cannot use the cock rings with that piece. The hard plastic piece for use with cock rings not comfortable. Comes with cock rings and carrying case. Good suction. Great for foreplay use but let the one with the penis control the pump.
Motorized Increases girth and length Travel case
Hard plastic piece that is used with cock ring not comfortable
LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
Versa? How 'bout the Vespa of pumps?
Take your feet off the pedals and let the motor do the work! Whether you're a fan of pumping for pleasure or functionality, this is a solid add to your toybox. For those of you wanting to sustain the results, you'll wonder why the enhancer assistant doesn't come on every pump.
Ring-friendly Plenty of room Lots of options Compact break-down
Edges of cylinder/attachment seemed a little rough
Big man's pump reviews
Price: $37.95
 
 
 
 

Big man's pump

te
extremely useful
te
Plenty of room for fun.
If you are looking for a new toy that has multiple ways to be used and enjoy what pumping has to offer I strongly recommend that you get this despite the larger size. If you are looking for the mythical way of gaining inches you will be sorely disappointed.
Multiple ways of using it, quality construction
No pressure gauge
BlackRose91
extremely useful
BlackRose91
Not so Great
I thought this would be the perfect toy since my fiancee's penis is already too long for most penis pumps. However, this pump fails to even form a seal around the penis, so using it is extremely difficult. It has to form a seal on the area around the base of the penis, which was very uncomfortable for my fiancee. Also, it doesn't pump the penis to a larger size than it usually is when it's fully erect. Overall, this pump was a major letdown.
Large enough to accommodate already well-endowed men.
Unable to create a vacuum seal, doesn't enlarge the penis.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
Mewt
extremely useful
Mewt
Sometimes Bigger isn't Better
The Big Man's Pump is a great idea for those looking for a gag gift because it fails to be anything worth using otherwise. It's too big, and too much of a hassle to actually enjoy. It doesn't give any noticeable results.
Ruler On Side Of Tube
Too Big Hassle To Use Doesn't Do Anything Noticeable
10% off a kit
Advanced master gauge reviews
Price: $49.99

Color: Clear

Select color

 
 
 
 

Advanced master gauge

Penis pumps
dindagail
useful
dindagail
HOT Premium Suction
Cal Exotics Advanced Master Gauge Pump is very well designed! The pump handle is very easy to use. It doesn't slip out of your hand while using and has an easy to use quick release valve. It has an easy to read pressure gauge. The cylinder is clear for easy reading measurements.
Easy to clean, can use handle with one hand, measurement lines
no sleeve inserts
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
She & him
extremely useful
She & him
Pump Up Your Sex Life
This is a great pump, make no doubt about it. If you've never experienced one, it might not be the best buy, due to the price, but you'd never need another one after this. With solid construction, durable materials, and a powerful pump, you can put this through the paces and it will hold up wonderfully. And due to the size, they've left plenty of room to 'grow', as it may be!
Well constructed, durable, simple, powerful
Very large, might not fit smaller users
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Beck
extremely useful
Beck
A Pump For The Well Endowed
The Advanced Master Gauge Pump is sized for those who already well endowed to add a little more to their size. It's designed for easy assembly and easy use. However, this does require some extra maintenance to care for. Overall, this was an effective pump that we both enjoyed and will continue to use.
Fits larger sizes, quick release valve, and one handed pump.
Extra care with cleaning, lack of instructions, and lack of material information.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2012
Incendiaire
extremely useful
Incendiaire
Pump it up!
Overall I'm really pleased with the Advanced Master Gauge Pump. It's a quality piece of apparatus, and while it's probably not something I'd include in my everyday sex life it's definitely fun to play around with, and probably even more so with a partner.
-Attractive -Sturdy -Well built -Uses silicone parts
-Dial doesn't rest at zero -A little bulky to store away -No real instructions with it
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
mkj02
useful
mkj02
Advanced Master Gauge Pump is THE pump to BUY!!
If you are going to by a pump, buy THIS ONE! Especially if you are worried about having a large enough tube, check out the dimensions on this one! From comparing this pump to all the others out there, this is a GREAT product, with the best features, and can fit even LARGER penises! We LOVED this pump!
large, easy to use, has a gauge, quick release
large...if that is a con?
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
I want to pump...you up!
I'm not an expert on pumps, but this one seems to be built solidly. Its powerful suction is more than enough to make your cock stand up and salute. The lack of documentation is a strong red flag, however. If you do get this, I want to urge you now to spend some time with Google and learn everything you can about using penis pumps. There are websites available with pumping techniques and tricks from those who have been using them for a while. Don't just rip open the box and start going at it.
*Powerful suction *One-Handed Usage
*Design Flaws *No documentation
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2012
So Pumped with sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

So Pumped with sleeve

SaraW0512
extremely useful
SaraW0512
I'm Going To Pump You Up
So Pumped penis pump has amazingly strong suction. It will make your erection harder and even more girthy. My husband loved this pump. The nubs are a little uncomfortable. Overall, this would be a great addition to any penis' collection!
Strong Suction, Harder Erection
Nubs
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2012
Ansley
extremely useful
Ansley
I'm here to *clap* pump YOU up!
Simple, easy to use and very effective as a pump. The quality of the components is quite nice and if taken care of properly should last for a really long time. Ladies, if you're looking for a pussy pump this is definitely something you should add to your collection. Well-endowed men should skip this and stick to cock rings.
Great pussy/nipple pump Easy to Use Love that its clear
Not for well-endowed men.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
CAMtnMan
extremely useful
CAMtnMan
Serviceable Pump with Definite Flaws
If you're looking for a functional pump on the cheap, this will fit the bill. Just remember the cliche "you get what you pay for."
-Cheap -Able to create a mild vacuum effect
-Pump bulb provides only minimal pressure -Texture on interior sleeve is awful -No instructions
rubberjack69
extremely useful
rubberjack69
Not "So Pumped" About This One
All in all, I like penis pumps, but not this one. At least, not straight out of the box. I had to add something that I happened to already own to make it work really well. Then there's the removable sleeve: grrrr!
Easy to insert flaccid penis into sleeve (with lube)
Hard to seal base to create suction, Removable sleeve very hard to re-insert
10% off a kit
Quick draw vacuum pump reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Quick draw vacuum pump

Penis pumps
usaficeman
somewhat useful
usaficeman
Quick Draw pump pump pump!
Ok, so first it is a great product. It’s easy to use and easy to clean. It’s a great thing to be able to see your penis growing bigger while you pump, so the clear tube actually makes it better. It feels like your being given a blowjob. It feels amazing. I can’t say anything bad about this product because there isn’t anything bad about it. I love it. It’s a really great buy.
clear tube latex sleeve smooth
bigger tube a gauge could be added
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2012
PeachyLeigh
useful
PeachyLeigh
Wowza to Yowza on that quick draw!
I would buy this again. There is plenty pump for your buck. But as soon as it comes out of the package that sleeve is getting tossed.
Gets the job done fast, comes with a bonus cock ring
Scary Sleeve, Super Scary Sleeve
pollux
useful
pollux
Puuuump it up...Puuuump it up
This penis pump is solidly built...and it does work. Seeing my own cock as larger than life through the plastic cylinder was a definite aphrodisiac. However, removing your penis after you're finished pumping and ready for some action leads to loss of most of the volume gain while your penis is under vacuum. Overall I'm glad I tried this, and I'm going to modify the rubber sleeve (cutting an inch of so off) in hopes of making withdrawing my penis easier.
It works!...sort of
Lots of lube required, erection size additions mostly lost when withdrawing penis
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2011
LoveCouple
useful
LoveCouple
These things are not miracle workers...
Being my first pump, the price, quality, and experience with the Quick Draw Vacuum Pump was great. I expected more from my first use, but will continue "working out" with the pump.
Good pressure, length, width.
Needs a gauge, and different sized penis rings.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2009
Leah
useful
Leah
Read entire review
The Quick Draw Vacuum Pump is a fun little toy that is meant for those with erection problems but can be fun for any couple to play around with.
Easy to use, definitely a unique experience
Not quite sure how easily it would go on when a man is flaccid
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Puck
useful
Puck
Read entire review
In trials, I found that using the pump would puff me up quickly enough anytime I used it, but my erection didn't last long if I didn't already have a specific use for it in mind...All I can say is that it's easy to use and it worked effectively.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2008