Penis pumps reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 75
Silicone power pump reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone power pump

SexNerd
extremely useful
SexNerd
It's not mine...really!
This pump works acceptably well in producing a full erection quickly and easily. For men of average (or below) size, it makes a great first pump.
Easy to use, Performs well
May be too small for some, Requires lube
byteme97
extremely useful
byteme97
Basic and simple, but has a few flaws...
There are probably better items out there, even in this price range. I will give it a few more rounds and see if there is a mastery that comes with experience like most things. Not sure I would recommend product based on lack of documentation.
Inexpensive, safe silicone and plastic construction, effective temporary results.
NO DOCUMENTATION, no pressure gauge, leaky seal around sleeve.
Rating:
Published:December 24, 2009
wastedseamen
useful
wastedseamen
As Hard As You Can Handle
This toy is nothing to incredible but it does suck your dick and it can be fun to stretch your dick to the max.
Soft silicone liner, sucks hard
bulb causes hand fatigue
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
PowerGrip pump reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

PowerGrip pump

Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Although a great design at a great price, an internal flaw in the design keeps the user constantly pumping away on the handle to maintain vacuum pressure. Be advised that you will have to work for your rock hard erection.
Very affordable with free erection ring
Constant, slow leak requires constant pumping
Rating:
Published:December 02, 2011
ToyingCouple
extremely useful
ToyingCouple
Many sex toys come with a disclaimer stating they are designed for use as a novelty item. The PowerGrip Pump is exactly that in our opinion - nothing more than a novelty. Better pumps will set you back more cash but may work much better than this variation. If you really want to try pumping for size gain spend some more money on a better model, practice safe pumping, and be prepared to spend hours bodybuilding. This pump will soon find its way to the trash.
Size fits all users, ergonomic pump handle, quick and simple vacuum release system.
Poor vacuum hold, cheap and fragile latex rubber sealing ring.
Rating:
Published:November 11, 2010
Colt silicone sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Colt silicone sleeve

Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
A perfectly adequate, unimpressive pumping sleeve. It certainly was a step up from the supposed "Universal" sleeve I reviewed a few weeks ago, but ultimately is unimpressive. It's a bit like changing the garden hose - you're not likely to be absolutely stunned by performance, but would know if something were completely backwards.
It works as described, for the most part.
The size of the mating cylinder dooms the sleeve to being sucked in and causing air leaks.
Rating:
Published:October 15, 2011
Mighty man trigger pump reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Mighty man trigger pump

LowFreqFreak
useful
LowFreqFreak
Nice pump, but long guys watch out :-)
My search for the perfect in-shower/bath pump continues, but this pump is a great choice for most. I'm not sold on the need for a gauge, but know from experience that a squeezeball pump is worthless. This pump gets you the ease of a trigger without the frill of a gauge and makes it a great purchase in the price range. Just double check your measurement before ordering ;-)
Trigger pump (vs ball) One-way valve for hose disconnect Best stock sleeve
No vacuum release without hose attached Can be a little tight depending on your size.
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2011
EdenJP
useful
EdenJP
Pump, Pump, Pump, Mighty!
This is a great affordable pump, great for beginners. This pump would be great for men trying to get harder on the quick, or who are looking for a pump to get larger over time. If you're a beginner looking for a well priced pump, The Mighty Man trigger pump is the right pump for you!
Low cost, effective, durable
Takes a long time to see growth results, lacking some critical features
Rating:
Published:October 07, 2011
Brandon
useful
Brandon
The one is Mighty
Unlike a lot of overly priced pumps, this pump is very affordable. It will be worth every penny because it performs very well and you will be pleased with the results. Whether you are using it to get an erection, or make yourself harder and larger, you will fall in love with the Mighty Man. If you are looking for the best bang for your buck, this is it!
This pump has a trigger style pump with great suction. I also really like the quick release valve.
I really had no major problems with the item. I would only suggest to use lube.
Rating:
Published:October 13, 2008
Colt cylinder reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Colt cylinder

Shadowfall
extremely useful
Shadowfall
This is, most likely, not the size you are looking for, unless you're: an experienced pumper, John Holmes reborn, or you intend on pumping scrotum and penis at once. Even without directions and a cylinder that is too large, you can still achieve positive results with this device. Just don't buy too one that is too large if you're hoping to help your ED.
Increased flaccid length; increased orgasmic strength; maybe increased erect size.
Wrong size makes pumping difficult; silicone sleeve slips; no instructions.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2011
OliviaKink
useful
OliviaKink
Ladies, if you're squeamish about trying new things, vacuum pumping might take a bit of getting used to. But if you're the type of lady who will honestly try anything, do not pass this opportunity up. And guys--since this toy was built for you, it's definitely a winning choice for the entire package!
Sturdy, durable, and just the right size!
Barely-noticeable seam on the bottom of the bottom ring.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2011
Silicone sleeve for pump reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Silicone sleeve for pump

Shadowfall
useful
Shadowfall
If a product advertises itself as being Universal, it should be a reasonable approximation thereof - able to meet the needs of most users and most devices. This sleeve would be lucky to fit on a 2.5" cylinder, and would be too large for anyone but the girthiest of men to use. An utter disappointment.
It has a nice, soft texture.
Not truly universal - only will work for a very small percentage of men and cylinders.
Rating:
Published:October 04, 2011
So pumped reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

So pumped

js250
useful
js250
Help! It's Stuck In The Pump!
Pump it up! Great quality pump for smaller to average men. There were a couple of times I was worried about removal and it sounded like a duck was in the bedroom twice. So, average size or smaller, keep the hunting dogs outside and pump away!
Simple design. Good quality. Silicone donut included.
Too short. Donut too tight. Difficult removal.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2011
Hayual
useful
Hayual
Twofold Effect- Pleasure and temporary size increase
I will say that I love the feeling of having a thicker cock in my hand after using So Pumped. If you are new to penis pumping and want to experiment, this is a great product at a great price. If you are going to seriously get into pumping or you are worried about knowing your limits, then pay the extra money for a pump with a gauge.
Easy to use, good design, high quality hand-pump. Very easy clean-up.
No pressure gauge. Initial "plastic" smell, but it wears off within 2-3 days.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
 B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Penis Pump Primes Pickle for Pounding
Overall, this penis pump gets the job done! It's effective at creating an erection and provides a very good seal around the penis. Be aware, however, that this pump provides almost no stimulation so if you want more (and what man doesn't?), you'll need to be prepared to take care of business once you're done pumping.
Simple but effective at what it does. Great for beginners or those wanting to try a penis pump.
Almost no stimulation. Minimal instructions (insufficient warnings about pumping too much).
Guardian and its keeper reviews
Price: $46.49
 
 
 
 

Guardian and its keeper

Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
Personally I don't think the Guardian and its Keeper is worth the money. There are a lot of other ways to make a soft penis hard without spending this kind of money. I'm sure not everybody will have the same results we did, but for the hubby and I we did not like this product at all. I can think of a lot of ways to make him hard without him having to "pump" himself up.
Not loud, makes penis hard.
Too much work, penis ring wouldn't stretch, smelled.
Stroking power pump reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Stroking power pump

sextoygeek
extremely useful
sextoygeek
I sent my friend Ed this toy in exchange for a review. While I'm too far away to watch or help him review it, it was interesting read his take on the toy and how annoying it was to clean.
Strong vibe; Inexpensive; Feature-rich
Extremely difficult to clean; Plastic is too hard/firm; Too short
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
There is no doubt about it - California Exotic's "Stroking Power Pump," endorsed by Dr. Joel Kaplan, is one big pleasure palace for your penis. Although the unit is very large, it will probably not satisfy men who are larger than average, and is not exceptionally intense, it does feel great. Unfortunately, it is nearly impossible to clean and one of the primary features, the multi-speed stroker, broke after several uses.
Makes my penis feel very happy and temporarily makes it longer with additional girth.
Impossible to clean and the stroking action broke after a few uses.
Wicked superstar pumps Devinn Lane reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked superstar pumps Devinn Lane

Dmarie86
useful
Dmarie86
Product is good for the money and I would suggest to friends, but would warn them to get better pump sleeve that is more flexible and bigger.
Great Suction, picture and length
Pump sleeve is WAYYY to small, not for the larger than average male
Big Boy
somewhat useful
Big Boy
This toy does not increase your size. From what I noticed when you remove the pump your penis is smaller. This is probably do to the fact that you erection is half gone already. It is really not worth your money or time.
The picture of Devinn Lane is a nice touch.
This toy seems to be put together as cheaply as possible. It does not provide lasting results.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2008
Telescoping travel pump reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Telescoping travel pump

KaliLeanne
somewhat useful
KaliLeanne
Oh my God, it's Huge!
For average size, this is a great investment. If you are larger than average, the donut might be a little small, and it could cause it to hurt. Overall, this is worth the money.
The power of the pump. The overall look, how easy it is to clean and store, and travel with.
If you go above the donut it hurts.
CanMan
useful
CanMan
Are you going away? Please take me with you.
The Telescoping travel pump is a great concept for taking something with you when you go away. I doubt I ever would though. It is a fun toy to use by yourself or with a friend. The sleeve that comes with it should be standard for all pumps and sadly it is not. At least California Exotic Novelties makes up for this because this sleeve fits all my other pumps.
Rubber sleeve was a great addition for any pump, as this sleeve fits them too.
The inside of the sleeve could have been textured.
CollegeDude
useful
CollegeDude
Pump up your travel experience
If you are just looking for a pump to get a harder erection, this pump will work great. If you are trying to increase size, a pump isn't a very effective device. The sleeve that comes with the pump is great for masturbation as well.
Compact, easy to use, easy to clean.
Won't fit guys over 6 inches erect.
Wicked superstar pumps Sydnee Steele reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked superstar pumps Sydnee Steele

Tidwtrguy
extremely useful
Tidwtrguy
I was disappointed at first, but after some home engineering, the pump did what I expected from it. The two stars are based on not being able to use the toy right out of the box without slight modifications. FOR THOSE WITH LATEX ALLERGIES, THIS TOY CONTAINS NATURAL RUBBER LATEX. I could see this toy being good for intermediate users. Even for an experienced user, you can't pump too much due to the potential for damage to blood vessels and the penis itself (as noted in the package warnings).
Simple to assemble, clear cylinder so you can see what is happening.
One size does NOT fit all (without modifications), POTENTIAL LATEX ALLERGY
Wicked superstar pumps reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked superstar pumps

rick45013
somewhat useful
rick45013
I did not like this item or the feel of this item. Maybe others will enjoy it, but it's just not my type of item, I guess.
Easy to clean, sturdy plastic cylinder, quick release valve, latex ring, easy pump action
Very tight fit, unable to choose model for front picture
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2010
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Wicked superstar pump isn't a bad pump. The suction is pretty good, and it seems to be pretty sturdy. It's too bad the sleeve is way too small, and the opening is horribly designed. For the price, the sleeve could have been a lot better.
Good suction, grooved design of the sleeve feels good
opening of the sleeve poorly designed, sleeve is too small
Rating:
Published:December 26, 2010
Automatic precision pump reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Automatic precision pump

guy4guyz420
extremely useful
guy4guyz420
This was an amazing pump; I would tell everyone about how much I loved this product, I recommend this to anyone into pump play. It’s amazing, so easy to use, very safe, comfortable, and it just flat out works.
Automatic, size, ease of use
Not very concealable
DarkMan
useful
DarkMan
I love this pump cause it doesn't make my hands and arms tired from pumping. It's easy to use compared to other pumps.
Take the tiredness out of your hands and arms.
None.
Measure up pump reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Measure up pump

CanMan
useful
CanMan
Measure Up Up Up!
The Measure Up Pump is excellent for any bedroom playtime- whether you want solo, partnered or group activity. I enjoy using this on my penis. My girl likes the feel of the suction on her nipples and vagina. It's also a good to pump and get the blood moving before you head out for a night of fun. If your penis is happy, you will be happy.
Easy storage, Great for getting the blood flowing.
No prolonged use, Sleeves should be re-designed to feel better.
Ready & Willing
extremely useful
Ready & Willing
It will pump you up, but thats about it
I had to try one of these, and figure it out for myself that they are really only a gimmick; unless you have problems getting it up to start with. The product does what it is supposed to do, but isn't something I'd spend money on. A good dildo, butt plug or pocket pussy would be much more fun and enjoyable. The Measure up pump does give you the ability to measure your cock, however a ruler out of the desk drawer would do the same thing without the added hardware. It just didn't Measure Up.
Does what it claims, temporary enlargement of your organ.
Temporary enlargement of your organ. Hard to read measurements. Possible long term desensitization.
Rating:
Published:September 09, 2009
VelvetBound
extremely useful
VelvetBound
Up, Up, and Away!
If you're looking for a great penis pump, for a reasonable price, Measure Up will suit you well! It provides great suction, and an easy push button release valve. It also comes with three different sized ring seals, so you can feel sure that it will fit you just right.
Works for different sizes, quality materials for price.
Measurements do not show inches, does not come with cock ring.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2009
Millennium power pump reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Millennium power pump

TheCleansing
extremely useful
TheCleansing
Want to surprise your girl! Go for it. You can't see yourself inside it but that just makes it more of a surprise!
Looks good, good for beginners, easy to clean, durable.
Not discreet, no instructions, not transparent.
~*Andy Boi*~
useful
~*Andy Boi*~
This is a great starter pump, for those on a budget or just looking to "experiment". However if you are looking for something high tech, over the top powerful, and with functions all over and such, this would not be the right one for you. Ladies this would make a great gift as well for those special men in your lives, as it does actually work, and can lead to enhancement in the bed as well.
Great for all around use, can be also used on women, great for its price, gets the job done.
Cheaply made / designed, manual, poor sleeve design.
Rock hard pump kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Rock hard pump kit

sexyeri
somewhat useful
sexyeri
rock hard flop
We were excited to use it but it was a big let down! This pump didn't do the trick and the material made is dysfunctional.
lube sample included
hurts, material, better directions, cock ring
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2010
El-Jaro
extremely useful
El-Jaro
Wow...just...wow
If you know what to expect from this product and how to use it, it is amazing! Have you ever wanted to see just how big your penis can get? You'll find out with this pump. I highly recommend this pump (the rest of the kit I could take or leave) to any curious penis handler. You will be AMAZED at the results!
Fast acting and easy to clean.
Temptation to use it too much.
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
It May Not Make you Bigger, But it Will Get You Off.
For many, the draw of a penis pump is that it expands the size of your penis, although the effect is just temporary. However, a pump also works well for getting off. By going easy on the pressure and enjoying the friction of sliding your penis in and out of the cylinder, you can have a more realistic feeling than you get with many masturbation sleeves. It will be easy to imagine your pump is giving you a good and loud blowjob.
Nice realistic blowjob sensation and very hot to admire your penis through clear cylinder.
Overdoing it with pumping can be extremely dangerous. Suction sounds are loud.
John Holmes sauna pump reviews
Price: $30.99
 
 
 
 

John Holmes sauna pump

Daddy'sPuppy
useful
Daddy'sPuppy
Don't waste your time. I hate to be that guy who has nothing good to say but it's just a waste of plastic tubing. The sauna feature is an amazing concept, but they just didn't even try to pull it off. The perfect gag/bachelor(ette) gift,but not at all a working product.
Easy to clean, easy to pump a lot in a little time.
WAY too big, you have to cover the hole for the pump to work.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2010
Tyler Faith phuck pump reviews
Price: $44.99
 
 
 
 

Tyler Faith phuck pump

Josmoseph
somewhat useful
Josmoseph
My recommendation is do not buy this. You will be discouraged with the product and it will cause you to unfairly be upset with Eden who did not manufacture this. They simply are making it available and trying to help you make wise choices in your adult toy purchases with reviews. Thank you, Eden, for your concern for well-advised purchases.
Like the gauge.
The rest falls apart.
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2010
Automatic rock hard pump reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Automatic rock hard pump

Mp4
useful
Mp4
This was probably the worst experience with a sex toy that I've ever had. I don't ever expect a toy to cause me pain and that's all I really got out of this. I would recommend avoiding this and going for something a little higher quality with a manual pump.
Electric pump is easy to use.
Too tight for the average user, pump cheaply made, noisy!
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Automatic Rock Hard Pump will leave you wondering when the suction will begin. Sadly they never begin, and the well conceived product falls flat due to design failures. A shame that such a nice concept turned out this badly.
Quality materials.
No suction makes this product useless.