Penis pumps reviews

  • Christmas shipping schedule
  • 20% OFF sitewide — Code: ENJOY20
Sort by
Total products: 70
One armed bandit pump reviews
Price: $31.99
 
 
 
 

One armed bandit pump

Kmonkey
useful
Kmonkey
I used this toy for awhile because I do enjoy new sensations, and the pumping did get me horny, as well as erect. However, due to the many downsides I have listed below, I am glad I finally threw this one out. I may try more pumps in the future, but until they come out with the One Armed Bandit Pump MKII, I'm staying away from this toy.
Gave me a massive erection, helps win cumming for distance contests.
Erection is squishy, doesn't last long, leaves penis shaped weird.
Rating:
Published:September 30, 2009
Jesco_White
useful
Jesco_White
This pump was great! It was comfortable and easy to use in every aspect of the word. This pump may provide some more girth but I would say nothing substantial.
Comfortable Easily used with one hand
Small sleeve opening No real benefit
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2008
Rookie reviews
Price: $34.99
 
 
 
 

Rookie

Avery Dragon
useful
Avery Dragon
Though this is a good idea, this specific pump doesn't deliver. Aching hands and sub-par materials, the Rookie will leave you heartbroken.
Helps with erectile dysfunction or looking for temp size up. Cylinder can have better pump added.
Pump bulb uncomfortable and doesn't have enough suction. No pressure gauge, doughnut uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
Automatic Sta-hard pump reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Automatic Sta-hard pump

MaxD
useful
MaxD
This is a fairly neat design but, it just doesn’t have the suction that you would expect. I really doubt that it would be capable of helping those who have problems getting an erection, because I had to already have an erection to be able to penetrate the TPR donut. Even without the donut, it just doesn’t have enough suction in its soul to pump me up! On a brighter note, it’s very very quiet; but storage is a pain.
Quiet, phthalate free, and easy to operate.
Very weak suction, cannot easily remove tubing to clean cylinder. and hard to store.
EXtender II Glow-in-the-dark penis pump reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

EXtender II Glow-in-the-dark penis pump

Nixon_42
useful
Nixon_42
This item isn't worth buying, and I'm glad to see Eden has discontinued it. Unless you're an absolute connoisseur of glow in the dark stuff, stay very clear of this.
It Glows!
Too Small (At Least For Me), Not Pleasurable, Borderline Scary.
Peter sucker devil reviews
Price: $43.99
 
 
 
 

Peter sucker devil

Peg
useful
Peg
This pump draws a solid vacuum and releases quickly if the suction gets to be too much. If you choose to not use the vibrator on the top, it will not take away from the use of the pump.
Waterproof and easy to clean.
Bulky, vibrator not really needed.
Wicked superstar pumps Julia Ann reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked superstar pumps Julia Ann

your intuition
useful
your intuition
I believe this is an inferior product and that anyone who is thinking about purchasing this product should just keep looking. Please don't be taken in by this if you are new to pumps and are looking for one that is cheap. Spend the extra money, this is definitely a time when you get what you pay for.
Nice picture of Julia Ann on the cylinder, nice size to the cylinder, very nice grip on the bulb.
Broke within 10 minutes of opening, hard to use a penis pump that continuously looses suction.
Rating:
Published:October 20, 2008
Dr Joel's penis and scrotum pump reviews
Price: $182.99
 
 
 
 

Dr Joel's penis and scrotum pump

Oggins
useful
Oggins
I really doubt this pump will get much use at our house because, it just doesn't work. It promises to maintain pressure in the cylinders so you can disconnect the tubing but, this is impossible because the pressure needs constant adjustment/pumping to maintain it. Also, the handle seems flimsy and makes a weird popping noise occasionally when it's squeezed. I would suggest looking into a better quality pump for this hefty price!
Sturdy acrylic cylinders.
Does not maintain pressure, flimsy handle, if you need help it costs $2.95/min.
Rating:
Published:September 03, 2008
Dr Joel's penis pump reviews
Price: $153.99
 
 
 
 

Dr Joel's penis pump

Francis Gray
useful
Francis Gray
This is a sturdy, long lasting toy that gives you the option of following a serious (size-increasing) regimen or using it recreationally. Absolutely worth the cost.
feels great, fairly quiet, size increase, worth the cost, release valve, pressure gauge
not silent, expensive
Rating:
Published:September 01, 2008
exotic engagement
not useful at all
exotic engagement
I wouldnt buy this product whatsoever its no good and didnt work. We would not recommend this product to anyone whatsoever.
its lightweight
It hurt him and didn't please us
Buckshot pump reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Buckshot pump

stickyboy21
extremely useful
stickyboy21
One thing it did do was make me cum. I do not know if it was from the cock ring like insertion end or from the pump making a vacuum, but it definitely was a different experience of cumming without any stroking action.
Rating:
Published:December 17, 2007
Penis pump seal lips reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Penis pump seal lips

Candyman
useful
Candyman
The pump I used didn't get a complete 100% seal all the time, because when enough suction is applied the cyber skin compresses (which is what gives it the additional comfort), but it also sometimes breaks the seal which allows air to get in and makes the seal less effective.
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2007