Read penis sleeve reviews to find penis sleeves that will work for you

  • 20% Off Sitewide - Code : TREAT20
Sort by
Total products: 45
The super ball sucker reviews
Price: $13.99
 
 
 
 

The super ball sucker

Brandon
worth reading, but not useful
Brandon
This is a worthless product that will not only waste your money, but also your time. Out of all the products that I have used and owned, this product is the absolute worst that I have ever experienced. Avoid this product!
Has no pros what so ever.
Everything is a con.
Julian Senso sleeve reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Julian Senso sleeve

Robespierrethecat
useful
Robespierrethecat
Pretty Much What You'd Expect!
Overall, I'd suggest buying this toy if you're looking for something cheap and easy to add some occasional fun to your sex life. It's not the best thing ever, but the Senso sleeve has its uses.
Easy to use, easy to clean, cheap, hasn't broken yet, fits all sizes
Not super stimulating, jelly, sort-of cheesy.
Rating:
Published:October 18, 2013
Karen J
somewhat useful
Karen J
Maximum Pleasure!
The toy cleans up well, and it fills you up a lot by adding to the girth of a real penis. It seems like it would be reversible so you can choose your favorite sensation, as well. The toy is made well, and the only drawback I have found is that it would be better if it were a few bucks cheaper. There's not really a lot of material, after all.
Very filling, nubs on the toy add sensation in many places.
Cost
Rating:
Published:March 25, 2013
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Incredible
Textured, travel friend, easy to clean, fabulous and worth every dollar, this is an incredible product. Julian Senso sleeve is the best sleeve I have ever had the pleasure of using.
Reversible, soft, textured and amazing
none
Rating:
Published:October 27, 2012
cubcadet12
useful
cubcadet12
Fantastic sleeve for both parties
I strongly recommend this product for both sexes, to give as a gift or for some fun. If you are even considering this product just make it a purchase and add it to your collection.
Fun, small, easily cleaned
none
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
Cherry21
extremely useful
Cherry21
Feels Great to both partners!
Great edition to our collection at least. It fits pretty well for a slightly larger guy, and doesn't fit too tightly either. It stays put, and the nubs feel amazing! I love the smooth Jelly, and that I don;t have to worry which lube I use with it.
long, large nubs, stays on
may not fit all guys
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
mysterymistress
useful
mysterymistress
our first sleeve
I think this product is well worth it, especially if you're just starting to look into adult toys because its not to much at first.
stays on feels good
its a pain to put on
Rating:
Published:October 28, 2008
Power rock vibrating penis sleeve reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Power rock vibrating penis sleeve

TiffanyW
extremely useful
TiffanyW
Power-ROCKED-my-world!
The product is great for HER. For him, not so much. It gives her so much stimulation, and he can't feel anything. It is an easy product to use and easily cleaned and sanitized.
Easily removed Extra Stimulation
Hard to put on No feeling for him
babycakess
useful
babycakess
Like A Rock!
Taking my husbands penis and turning it into a vibrating and pleasing sex toy was pretty awesome. I just wish we could sanitize it!
adds girth smooth, flexible material
can't disinfect attracts dirt
klucas88
useful
klucas88
Amazing and Sensory Overload!
I love this sleeve! I can't wait to use it again. The only thing I would change is more sensations for my man!
Very stimulating Good vibrations for the vibrator size Easy to clean
A little hard to get on
digit88
useful
digit88
The vibrating sleeve
This is a good product for couple to use to help spice up the relationship by getting greater stimulation and a more intense climax.
inexpensive
provides stimulation to only the woman
Rosie and Thorns
extremely useful
Rosie and Thorns
Read entire review
For me, the extra girth and ribbing was an added bonus for sex. The rubber ticklers on the pouch containing the vibrator added good clit stimulation.
Beaded penis sleeve reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Beaded penis sleeve

mickilovesmusic
useful
mickilovesmusic
Fun, but a lot of work...
It may not be for everyone, but the beads made for good sensations and a change from the everyday. Just be sure to have lube on hand. I would certainly buy another!
stretchy, soft
beads are easy to pop out, needs lots of lube
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2013
Jennifer87
useful
Jennifer87
Beads or no beads?
Looking for a product that will give you some bang for your buck? Well, look no further. This sleeve gives a lot of added pleasure. It can be used on a vibe, finger, and penis. So it can be used more than one way, which is nice.
Great for couples
takes time to clean
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2013
DomonCoshu
extremely useful
DomonCoshu
Beads, Beads......and No Beads?
The Beaded Penis Sleeve was something my wife and both looked at and had the thought of this will be awesome, until we used it. It was a great disappointment, as it didn't stay in place, the beads fell out, and even with lubricant it hurt to take off and put on. I believe it might have been a good idea, but with so many downfalls it needs some changes.
Looks Very Nice
Doesn't Stay in Place, Very Difficult to Get on and Off, Beads Fall Out
Rating:
Published:October 01, 2012
Tuesday
useful
Tuesday
The sleeve that rebels against dark places
If this sleeve had stayed in place in any of the places I tried it it would have been a fun toy, but it insists on sliding down away from me. Cleaning is a major hassle.
phthalate free
a hassle to put on and to clean
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Penis sleeve or penis jewelry?
This is a fun toy, is pleasing to both partners but I would prefer a version that completely sealed in the pearls to keep bacteria from hiding in the pearls or the pockets that they fit into. I am not sure it is worth $20 for that reason and that with it being super stretchy longevity is a concern. I would LOVE a less expensive single use version.
It can be pleasing for both partners, it looks very nice on.
Pearls pop out easily and I am still unsure about how long it will last.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Fun Lover
extremely useful
Fun Lover
Bumpy Ride
We found this sleeve to very pleasurable and very useable for its intended uses. The price is reasonable for the quality of what you get. I liked being called a warrior from the past. Well worth the price, a great addition to our toy collection
Soft, Beaded, Pleasurable
Cleanup
Bulma
extremely useful
Bulma
How about some Beaded Dick?
My husband and I love using this cock sleeve. It stays in place, is comfortable, and those beads feel amazing! This is one of the best couple toys that we have, and it has quickly become our favorite.
Beads feel great and stay in place, adds some girth, stays in place without slipping or rolling
Beads make cleaning a little bit cumbersome
Rating:
Published:July 27, 2008
Lifestyles ultra lubricated reviews
Price: $4.99
 
 
 
 

Lifestyles ultra lubricated

Condoms
ChaiMocha
useful
ChaiMocha
As far as condoms go, Lifestyles wins my vote hands down. You can't go wrong with these. They're thin and durable, and make sex with a condom just that much more enjoyable.
thin, durable, well lubricated
taste
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2013
Assorted french ticklers reviews
Price: $2.99
 
 
 
 

Assorted french ticklers

PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
I Guess I'm Not Ticklish!
These French Ticklers are a waste of time and money. They are made from terrible materials that feel and smell horrible. That would be acceptable if it was at least stimulating, but it was uncomfortable and didn't do anything but rub me the wrong way. Thankfully it was inexpensive, otherwise I would be even more disappointed in this product.
- Cheap - Fun Colors
- Poor Quality - Porous Materials - Horrible Smell - Uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:April 14, 2013
violet123
somewhat useful
violet123
A Bit Painful
I wouldn't buy this toy again. Just one use and I was ready to throw it away. The price was cheap but the material was to hard to enjoy.
Stretchy, cheap
Hard, rough, comes with powder, abrasive
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
Like Sticking an Angry Porcupine in Your Ass
The French Ticklers are a no go. They are uncomfortable to wear and receive and are a pain to put on and take off. If you are looking for something you can rub on your clit for texture, this is a cheap choice for that. Otherwise, it'd a waste of money.
Cheap for a gag gift
Hurts both partners, doesn't cover entire shaft, doesn't fit many men, breaks easily
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2011
darthkitt3n
extremely useful
darthkitt3n
That's Some Painful Tickling
For this price, I guess this is worth at least one try. I didn't enjoy mine, though it could have been just the particular one I received that was painful. For some reason this reminds me of plastic cutlery.
Cheap, disposable.
Tip was rough and poked me a lot.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2010
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Tickle my fancy
For under six dollars, these are a good choice for just a little added spice that everyone can afford. They can be great for introducing toys to your bedroom. Use them, have fun, and toss them, no special clean up or storage is required.
Inexpensive, disposable, creates added sensation during penetration.
Can reduce sensation to the penis during use, hard to get off and on without lube
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2009
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
Overall, this was a fun product. We had fun using them and they added a little extra stimulation to the act.
They were fun, easy to use, and inexpensive.
One of the three was defective and not able to be used.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
Jessie Andrews - the all american girl reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jessie Andrews - the all american girl

MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
The Jessie Andrews masturbator by Doc Johnson is a nice attempt at emulating a real pussy but the noduled tunnel falls short for me. Easy to use and easy to clean, it isn't a horrid toy, just not for me. I personally feel like this would have been a good prototype before releasing the real deal, but I'm just a humble end-user. Perhaps it is a good toy for those with no sexual experience, but I feel that most will feel like it is just [bold|TOO MUCH].
Very Realistic Looking Comfortable in Hand
THE NODULED BUMPY TEXTURE
Rating:
Published:April 01, 2013
Mr. Orgasm reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Mr. Orgasm

playswellcpl
useful
playswellcpl
If you want some mind bending orgasms, buy Mr. Orgasm. It is easy to use and the perfect addition to your toy collection.
Great orgasms easy use easy cleaning snug fit
Not a lot of pleasure for the man need lube for putting on and to get off
Rating:
Published:March 08, 2013
7 stimulator rings reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

7 stimulator rings

B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Stranglehold for Your Schlong
This set of seven “Stimulator Sleeves” is designed to provide a variety of textures that are to be worn on an erect penis. The sleeves, however, are very small and difficult to put on – they’re great for men with pencil dicks but I doubt that would include many guys. Unfortunately, these can be a very painful (at least for me) and therefore they may not provide a positive experience for men. I suspect that these penis sleeves are better suited for use on a dildo or vibrator.
Easy to clean, may add stimulation for her. Can be used as cock rings.
Too small, extremely tight, and can be painful.
Rating:
Published:March 03, 2013
Boston Bliss
useful
Boston Bliss
Stimulate What?
These rings are a fun little experiment, but hardly worth it in the end, especially in regard to pleasure and cost. Depending on the size of the penis in question, these rings may best be reserved for use on toys alone, but even then they're barely worth the hassle.
Variety of Textures Durable & Stretchy
Not Overly Stimulating Hassle to Use
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2012
Fishie Princess
useful
Fishie Princess
Less Than Stimulating
Overall, I was not impressed and do not find this toy to add anything to sexual encounters. Sure, there are lots of creative ways you could use this toy, and maybe the puzzle is part of the fun. Or you could just save the money and spend it on a toy that's fun the way it's designed to be used.
Made of nonporous material Inspires creativity of use
Does not stay in place Silicone becomes discolored
Rating:
Published:October 14, 2012
mm098
useful
mm098
Seven rings of fun
The 7 Stimulator Rings by Doc Johnson are a great buy which will enhance your love making and toy play. They are easy to clean and are able to fit anywhere which makes them travel friendly.
Seven different rings to choose from Easy to travel with Can fit on anything
Can slip off if you use too much lube
Rating:
Published:July 28, 2012
married with children
extremely useful
married with children
cock ring intro 101
These where fun when we first started adding sex toys and aids to the bedroom. But now that we have been doing it for years, they just don't get used anymore. We have never had one break during use, or any other problems; they are pretty high quality, just not something we care to use any longer. It might be different if we were still using condoms during our love making, but we are not. If you use condoms and are looking for something extra, give these a shot.
can add some texture to your penis or her favorite toy
price is too high, the texture seems to be about the same when stretched out, can pull hair and skin
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Satisfaction for 7 Dwarfs....Sorry, Snow White.
Add a bit of texture and drag to your favorite dildo or bullet with these small sleeves. They will fit a male penis, but might be too tight for comfort. They are very thin and do not add much for girth, thank goodness, but will add a soft texture that can be stimulating. There are 6 very small sleeves and one that is a bit larger. These are NOT full size sleeves!!!
Toy accessory. Massage stimulation. Stretchy.
SMALL!! Limited uses. Tight fit due to small size.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2012
LoveTies
extremely useful
LoveTies
Slip into something textured for a guaranteed fun night!
We enjoyed playing around and experimenting with the different types of textures. It was a little overstimulating at first, but once we figured out which textures worked best for us and what pace to go, we now love them and use them regularly. The added girth is a bonus to the texture play.
Many textures to choose from, easy to clean, discreet, added girth
Large can be too tight
Rating:
Published:March 07, 2012
 xxpollypocket
useful
xxpollypocket
They Stretch Like Gumby!
A kit with 7 options for stimulating fun! They can be used on your vibrator, on a penis, or even on your fingers! Don't be mislead by the small size, because they really will stretch to fit your needs.
Stretchy with multiple uses
Require a little bit of patience at first
Rating:
Published:July 22, 2010
The Nakanas
extremely useful
The Nakanas
Versatile variety
These sleeves are a phenomenal way to shake things up in the bedroom. We easily got two nights out of the testing phase for this review, and barely scratched the surface of possible uses. With a reasonable price and seven rings, they would also make a great bachelorette gift or party favor. They're also a great introduction if you've never used a sleeve before, because the variety of textures means there's sure to be one you fall in love with.
Extremely versatile, easy to clean, comfortable.
Vague packaging/material, no cleaning/care instructions.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2010
Bulma
useful
Bulma
Stimulator Penis Sleeves by Doc Johnson
7 super stretchy penis sleeves that have so many uses. Put them on your dildos, put them on your bullet/egg style vibes, put them over your fingers for a nice massage, intimate or otherwise. These sleeves work great for intercourse, they feel amazing for both people and truly do enhance the sexual experience.
Super stretchy, provides great sensation to both the wearer and the receiver, great variety.
None that we found.
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2008
Jack sleeve reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jack sleeve

hawaiian chick
extremely useful
hawaiian chick
Looking at the Jack I thought it would be an amazing product and it does have its pros. It also has its cons and my husband and I had two different out looks on the product. I considered it to be something a male would enjoy where as he did not find this to be the case. I think it doesn't hurt to try something new. If your looking for a good quality product with lots of texture then I would recommend this product to you.
Lots of texture and sucking power
Too tight and a little rough
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
I absolutely fell in love with the Jack Sleeve. The way it is designed is sure to rub you in all the right ways! And in many cases, all at the same time as well! I am sure you will not find another sleeve out there like this one. No matter if you're gay or straight, the Jack sleeve was created with you in mind!
Hundreds of ribs, ridges, nubs, and beads.
Clean up can be difficult.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2010
Pleasure sleeve by Doctor Love's reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Pleasure sleeve by Doctor Love's

hut22dunn2
useful
hut22dunn2
Overall, I won't be recommending this product to anyone else. It was such a fail and disappointment. We will try it sgain someday and see if we can find some tips for use but until then we are looking for some other type of sleeve.
Comes with lube.
Weird stickiness. Design flaws.
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Ever wanted to have a bright blue vagina hanging off your ceiling? Are typical wall decorations not enough for you? You need the Pleasure Sleeve! It’s sticky enough to hang it anywhere in your house. It defies the laws of physics! With it’s compact size and alienesque appearance, it’s freaky enough to scare any house guest. It can even double as a duster with the amount of dirt and hair it picks up. What’s not to love?
Makes cleaning a breeze, defies the laws of physics
Sticky, small, crooked canal, imperceptible texture, did I mention sticky?
Rating:
Published:December 20, 2012
Lover ring reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Lover ring

Deedra007
extremely useful
Deedra007
Cock Cage worked for me
It is something great to try, and when you tell your friends you used a cock cage, they will think you guys are crazy. A great crazy.
Easy to use, great for couples
Not a quiet toy when in use.
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
extremely useful
sexytileena / absolutely love sex
Loving This Ring Not Really
It adds girth and texture to your mans shaft. Loved it, one thing I recommend is to groom the private areas otherwise you will have a hair ripping experience.
Adds girth, easy to put on, and very stretchy. Fits most.
No storage, no warning groom before using
Rating:
Published:September 25, 2012
sw33t1zm3
useful
sw33t1zm3
Steamy friction, lovely couples toy
Item is great for couples, very stimulating for women during intercourse, and it's a confidence booster for men. Only dislike is that it is hard to put on but once you get the hang of it, it will be a great addition to a couple's toy collection.
Great friction, gave husband a harder penis longer, great design, comfortable
Hard to put on
Rating:
Published:December 09, 2011
FantasySteph.com
somewhat useful
FantasySteph.com
The postman always rings twice
I would say this would be a good thing to try. While it does roll up at times it's a fun process to make that happen.
Easy to clean No injuries Maintains lasting erection
Rolls ocasionally
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2011
Hallmar82
useful
Hallmar82
Lover Ring Texture Is A Double-edged Sword
Altogether, I was pleased with the experience of using the Lover's Ring. I originally thought it would be more trouble than it was worth to put on properly before play. However, when we started using, I was glad to take the extra minute to get it situated. It really added a little extra excitement to an otherwise vanilla night together.
Great look and feel
Too short
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2011
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Not loving the Lover Ring
Go to the gas station bathroom vending machine and get a better thrill for $.75!!! Don't let the cutesy appearance fool you into buying this.
It is cute and won't cut the circulation off to anything.
Needs to be more rigid to provide some sensation during sex and to prevent movement.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
Casey Eve
useful
Casey Eve
Read entire review
When he first inserted his penis with the sleeve on, it was a bit uncomfortable. I've never been one for a lot of textures on my toys, so this was something a bit new for me. The discomfort ended after only a few minutes, and I began to enjoy it.
Rating:
Published:February 01, 2008
Universal sleeves reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Universal sleeves

Peekabooloo
useful
Peekabooloo
For the advanced and kinky
I just don't think this was for me. It would be perfect for others that like the feel of the spikes on this sleeve.
Fun for him, easy to clean
Hurts both of us
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2012
cubanoyloco
worth reading, but not useful
cubanoyloco
Universal penis sleeve
It is a good, stimulating toy for couples, as well as for users who want some solo action with their dildo.
It is stimulating for couples or female solo
Absorbs too much lube
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Nigglemagic
useful
Nigglemagic
I found myself distracted making lightsaber noises with the lights off
This product was a great fun as a novelty toy. If I hadn't melted mine near a lamp, I would still be playing light saber while my partner lies there waiting for me to stop. It's an unusual product and it takes some time to get use to, but it's worth it for the whole experience.
IT GLOWS IN THE DARK, easy to clean, easy to store, fits most men
Affected by heat (will melt), decreased sensation for the male
Rating:
Published:April 10, 2012
C. W. Perry
useful
C. W. Perry
Not what I had expected...
The product was not as enjoyable for us as a couple as we had hoped. Intercourse with the sleeves was not pleasant for me, but we did find that the husband enjoyed masturbation with the sleeves on.
snug fit on penis
absorbs lubrication
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2012
mastersonv
useful
mastersonv
Looked like fun but not so much.
This would be a fantastic toy to give as a gag gift or to a bachelor/bachelorette. They glow exceptionally well, even though we couldn't feel much doesn't mean that others won't feel more. Even with the difficulty of putting them on it was still something different and fun to try especially if you are new to toys and not sure if you are into them.
Glow in the dark, stretchy so they fit most guys.
The spikes and nubs are too flimsy to feel, they could potentially be difficult to put on.
Rating:
Published:December 31, 2011
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
If Only More Things Were This Universal
These sleeves truly are universal. I mean, just about anyone can find a use for these. They make a great solo toy for men or women, and can even be worn during sex. However most women might find the added girth, while small, to be too much on an actual penis and more suited towards a slimline vibe. Men, you get a nice tight sensation along with some fantastic texture.
Truly universal, Glow without problems, Texture adds very unique sensations.
Can be uncomfortable for the woman during vaginal sex, Awkward fit for sex on shorter men.
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Double Tubes of Spiky Fun
This sleeve set is great as a couple toy, a solo female toy, or a solo male toy. I recommend it to anyone! It will enhance sensation and pleasure to anyone who uses it! I had a lot of fun using it with my girlfriend.
Great feeling enhancement for guy and girl, fits everyone, no smell, reversible, easy to clean.
Hard to get on, can irritate head without lubrication.
Pleasure sleeve reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Pleasure sleeve

violet123
useful
violet123
Nice Item
I would say that it is a good toy if you're into textures. It's super soft and stretchy and can be a good intercourse enhancer.
Stretchy, soft.
Can get a little rough during intercourse.
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
babycakess
useful
babycakess
More Discomfort Than Pleasure.
Overall, I was pretty let down by this toy. I was really excited to get it and try it out, but the cons definitely outweigh the pros on this one. In fact, I had to reflect for a bit to even think of a pro for it.
-Snug fitting
-Uncomfortable -Difficult to put on -Might be too snug -Would improve with stretchier material
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2012
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Come on baby make it hurt so good....
UMMM baby...this is a keeper for many reasons! If you are looking for a safe, inexpensive pick me up for your sex life this is it!!! It is better and costs less than any other beaded sleeve I have found.
Awesome sensations for both partners, very good deal for the pleasure and safety of TPR silicone.
You will need a good water based lubricant for vaginal penetration and to get it on your partner.
Rating:
Published:January 19, 2009
happy kitty
useful
happy kitty
Read entire review
These seem like a good idea in theory, but they were a little to bulky and the beads fall out if you stretch it too far.
Stretchy, easy to get on.
Beads fall out, too bulky.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2008
Melanie
useful
Melanie
Read entire review
I was very disappointed that the Beaded Penis Sleeve wouldn’t fit on my man; however, I recommend this product simply because of how wonderful it felt on my vibrator. Just be sure to use a lot of lube, remove it with care, and clean it well.
Felt absolutely amazing on a vibrator; unique beaded texture.
Painful to the male genitalia; hard to clean; large chance the beads might shoot out.
Rating:
Published:March 05, 2008
Senso-sleeves reviews
Price: $9.99
 
 
 
 

Senso-sleeves

Outlaw
useful
Outlaw
Senso-FAILURE
If you are looking for a glorified condom, these are for you. If you are looking for something that really gives you added sensation, you should keep looking.
Nice design
Not able to feel the texture Cheaply made
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Senso-Nothing
I'm very disappointed with Senso-sleeves, but I shouldn't have expected much from them. They're inexpensive, but perhaps they should have been marketed as a one time use toy, since they obviously don't hold up for long. The material is just too soft to stimulate and the thin material doesn't feel like it adds girth and tears far too easily. I'm very unimpressed and wouldn't recommend these to anyone!
- Inexpensive
- Tears Easily - Material Too Soft - Won't Last - Won't Fit Everyone
Rating:
Published:September 08, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
As Senso-tive As A Condom From Hell.
The Senso-sleeves are a great idea...in theory. For practical use, the material is too grabby, pulling hair or your sensitive skin and causing small, microscopic tears to the vaginal wall. The thickness of the material does not allow for much sensation for your male partner. These were a bust, but if you are into penis punishment, or other pain play......
Reusable. Stretchy-fits most sizes. Easy to clean and store.
Grabby, pulls hair. Desensitizes sensations for man. Thick material.
Rating:
Published:September 02, 2012
travelnurse
extremely useful
travelnurse
I Just Didn't Listen!!!
I saw the bad reviews but I thought "I like sleeves and some people don't" I kept them on my wish list for a long time, I figured I need to add something else to my order, "I will try these". BAD idea. These are sleeves by definition, they are not much better than a thick condom with textures. They don't have extension properties. These textures flatten out and don't add much. I still like sleeves, just not these. They are extremely thin and fragile. NOTE TO SELF: Listen to the Reviews!!
Inexpensive
Cheaply made Very thin and flimsy Numbs flatten
Rating:
Published:August 22, 2012
kphillipszcds
somewhat useful
kphillipszcds
Senso-sleeves are a no!
This product was disappointing. We had heard so many great things about lengthing his orgasm, and stimulating and pleasuring myself more to increase a orgasm. The fit was bad even with proper water based lubrication and affected my husband for at least a week!
The texture was decent feeling when used.
Not a good fit and hurt my husband. Wasn't as pleasurable as thought.
Rating:
Published:August 03, 2012
Daniel & Brittany
extremely useful
Daniel & Brittany
Great Inexpensive Starter Sleeves
This is a great set of inexpensive starter sleeves that will more than give you your money's worth. Just consider the overall comfort and ease of use as an added bonus.
Stretchy, Comfortable, Goes on easy.
Not made to last through regular use.
Mamastoys
useful
Mamastoys
Read entire review
For the price this was an item that was ok to get and use for a variation. It’s not something that we use often but they are kept in our toy drawer for random use.
There were two sleeves and at least one of them seemed to work better than the other.
The first one was too tight and uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2008
The passion cage reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

The passion cage

Lady Evyl
extremely useful
Lady Evyl
Oh I want, I want, I want! That was my reaction as soon as I saw the picture of this unusual contraption. I was compelled by the hard and edgy SM look of the Passion Cage, and I was curious to see how it would feel when used during penetration. A multi purpose toy is always a welcome addition to any toy chest. I was so happy we were both extremely pleased. I can’t remember the last time were we both went wow at the same time for a new toy.
tight feeling, hard cock, longer sex, great look, great to ride during sex.
may not fit bigger boys, may have the girth during sex for some woman
Rating:
Published:August 31, 2012
Escheresque
useful
Escheresque
This cage was a great addition to my husband and my BDSM set. I would recommend it for those of you who want to tie him up in every way. Keep in mind that this toy has a little extra ribbing for her pleasure, but may not fit all of the BIGGER boys out there...
Feels amazing to ride!
One size fits most, a little rough
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2010
Glow-in-the-dark reversible sleeve reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Glow-in-the-dark reversible sleeve

moonstars713
useful
moonstars713
Spikes are a girl's best friend!
I had a great time with this toy and plan on having some more! Don't let it pass you by! It will be great fun for you and your partner!
Spikes are great! Rings: oh my!
Thick for partner.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2012
Court
useful
Court
Fun, tight, reversible sleeve!
If you're looking for a simple, close-ended sleeve, don't hesitate to give this one a try. The glow-in-the-dark bit is amusing a time or two, but it's not a selling point. The nice nubs and slight tightness it provides do make it worth getting.
Simple, effective and close-ended. Nubs, ticklers and tightness feel good.
Glow-in-the-dark is a gimmick. Jelly material breaks down over time.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Steve of Eden
useful
Steve of Eden
Glow in the Dark Reversible Sleeve
It glows brightly! It is versatile and stretchy. I would say it is definitely worth the price. It is a must-have in my book!
Versatile, stretchy.
None.
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
sexygroomer25
useful
sexygroomer25
Orgasms that are out of this world...
For the money this sleeve is fantastic! It's two sleeves in one and the glow in the dark feature is just plain FUN!!
Flexible, stimulating.
Some smaller guys may find it too long.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2010
True Pleasures
useful
True Pleasures
Glow-in-the-dark reversible sleeve review
2/5 I'm just surprised that it wasn't better. I mean, the other reviewers sound like they really enjoyed it. And I couldn't help but snicker at my hubby with that thing on. So, at least I got a laugh out of it.
Phthalate free, bright glow, fits.
Not much felt by hubby or myself, possibly toxic anyway.
Rating:
Published:July 13, 2009
Deep vibe reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Deep vibe

ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Adding a bit of girth and texture to the penis can be an extra bit of pleasure to penetrating sex; adding a vibe into the mix may be what the Dr. ordered. The Deep Vibe does all of this with a comfortable, textured sleeve and single speed vibe that slips inside.
Comfortable, adds more texture, vibe.
Vibe hard to get in, edges of sleeve may be felt.
All-time great holes reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

All-time great holes

Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
I can see this working easily as a gag gift, if you know any hardcore golfers. But also as a toy for couples. I think it'd be perfect for a woman who's husband spends a lot of time on the golf course, as a bit of encouragement to stay home and play a couple of holes. The combination of items offers a variety of play styles, whether using the sleeve as a teaser for him, before you both enjoy the vibrations of the cock ring, with the protection of a condom. The possibilities are endless.
*Lube, sleeve, cock ring, and a condom!
*The suction can be painful if you are sensitive.
Sweetie reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Sweetie

Andycaboose
extremely useful
Andycaboose
More Sour than Sweet...
I was really hoping the Sweetie would hit the spot for me and my partner, but it ultimately disappointed us. On the bright side, it comes with a pretty strong bullet.
- Great bullet vibrator
- Too small (short and narrow) - Uncomfortable for both partners
couplereview
useful
couplereview
Wear My Hard-On My Sleeve
This is worth it because it is a nice deviation from the norm of sexual intercourse without being too "out there." You're not tying someone up to a chair and flogging them and you're not wearing leather masks with a horse bit...it's kinky vanilla, but it's still fun kinky vanilla. It's quick and there's no set up, the convenience factor alone for this is outstanding. A woman will certainly get more out of this than a man, but there's fun to be had for both.
- Extremely affordable - Fun of sex toy while keeping intimacy of intercourse - Convenience
- Tough to put on dry - Sensations are diminished for guy
CuteDee
useful
CuteDee
Not so Sweet
I was disappointed that this sleeve did not fit on my partner. However, I will say it worked AWESOMELY on my vibrator, the Ultimate Satisfier Slim. I think it was worth the price, even though it turned out to be used in a different way. I have to give this sleeve 1 star since it did not work on my partner, but I would give 4 stars for it working and feeling GREAT on my vibe.
Nubs, Powerful bullet, Works great on vibrator
Hard to get on penis, Seams may tear over time
meaganrose5
worth reading, but not useful
meaganrose5
Home of the (kinky and) brave.
A unique product that can be fabulous or disappointing depending on your level of creativity. Try it once; you may or may not like it, but at least you'll know you can say so!
Unique, intense.
Smells funny, occasionally a little painful.
♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
Didlo sleeve Yes! Penis Sleeve... NO!
The Sweetie provides great pleasure when used as a sleeve to add onto another toy. However when used as a penis sleeve, it will only give pleasure on one end. Use this toy solo to get the most fun out of it! It is inexpensive and can add massaging clitoral stimulation from the nubs on the sleeve. Appealing to beginners and advanced users.
Inexpensive, powerful nub stimulation, discreet, enjoyable by beginners and advanced users.
No sensation for person using as a penis sleeve, porous.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
This Vibe Is Oh So Sweet
The Sweetie vibe is a nubby, pink, TPR, g-spot penis sleeve with a textured clitoral attachment to hold the included bullet vibrator. It is stretchy enough to fit most guys. It provides additional g-spot stimulation to any straight shaft. Guys, this means even if you don’t want to wear it yourself, it can be used to turn an ordinary straight plastic vibrator into a g-spot vibe. It even holds the promise of simultaneous stimulation to the clitoris if things are lined up just right.
Adds g-spot stimulation to any straight shaft, comes with a bullet vibe, and is inexpensive
Material could be better; bullet positioning could be improved to provide more clitoral stimulation