Pocket pussy reviews to choose best rated pocket pussies

  • Sitewide Cyber Sale: Up to 85% off
Sort by
Total products: 205
Realistic pocket masturbator reviews
Price: $12.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
buzzlightyear
extremely useful
buzzlightyear
I found the combination of the super soft material and the lack of any texture to be overall not very stimulating. It went completely dry much too frequent for me. The very tiny hole made it hard to use and even more frustrating when the inside went dry. This is the least favorite of any male stroking product I've tried. Due to the issue of quickly going dry, I would have a hard time even recommending this to very sensitive types.
Can accommodate any human girth Without ribbing it's very quiet in operation
Lube dries up very fast inside Low on the sensation scale Difficult insertion Large and heavy
Rating:
Published:November 28, 2016
Promotions available
Realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
The toy seemed promising until I discovered how thin the walls on one part of the toy were... I'm not sure if this is a manufacturing issue, but for the price it would be nice to get more than 1 or 2 uses out of the toy.
Feels nice in hand
Thin walls (possibly manufacturing issue) Not good for well endowed
Rating:
Published:November 14, 2016
Promotions available
Pocket pussy with stimulating beads reviews
Price: $10.49 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Pocket pussy with stimulating beads

Masturbation sleeves
Starlight Requiem
No votes for this review
Starlight Requiem
This toy floats somewhere in the middle. An experienced user might find it a great addition for teasing and edging themselves to more powerful orgasms. While a beginner could find it unappealing due to being too tight, or better because it is so tight. It largely comes down to personal preference.
*A snug fit that mimics a cock ring *Easy to hold in your hand
*Opening can be a bit too tight for some sizes
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2016
Save 30%
The All American Jessie Andrews pussy reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

The All American Jessie Andrews pussy

Masturbation sleeves
The Hairy Wolf
No votes for this review
The Hairy Wolf
If you're looking for an extremely cheap but fairly decent masturbator that feels quite nice, this may be for you. However, if longevity is what you're after, I suggest looking at higher priced toys.
- Soft - Studded, feels more like the real thing - Cheap
- Broke after a half-dozen uses - The color wears quickly after a few washes
Rating:
Published:July 08, 2016
Save 85%
Eden realistic pocket pussy reviews
Price: $9.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Eden realistic pocket pussy

Masturbation sleeves
MrClark
extremely useful
MrClark
This is a very enjoyable toy to use and if you factor in how inexpensive it is, this is definitely a thrifty choice for male masturbator. The fact that it is difficult to clean and unlikely to last more than 6 months is a bit of a downside for this toy.
Inexpensive Fun Texture Good Suction
Durability worries Difficult to clean
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2016
Fleshlight replacement sleeve Super ribbed reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight replacement sleeve Super ribbed

MrClark
No votes for this review
MrClark
I tend to shy away from the more intense inner textures from Fleshlight due to them not working well for extended use due to their needing more lube and not keeping it where it's needed well. This sleeve requires a bit more lube than normal, but does a good job of not needing anymore than a regular sleeve after that as it keeps the lube where it's needed. This results in one of the best intense inner textures from Fleshlight.
Intense inner texture Keeps lube in place well
Needs more lube than less intense FL toys
<3BF
useful
<3BF
Fleshlight has produced some amazing products and enjoyable sleeves but the Super Ribbed Anal Sleeve is beneath their standards of excellence in male masturbators. It only caused me a painful, pulling, spiky squeeze producing more noise with it strokes than pleasure. While the ribs are an appealing texture in theory, let the buyer beware; it is my opinion that the Super Ribbed Anal Sleeve should be reduced to the scrapheaps of toy fantasies gone wrong.
Same features as other Fleshlight sleeve with a different internal texture.
Internal texture caused pain and irritation. Noisy
Promotions available
Bethaine realistic travel size masturbator reviews
Price: $7.99 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Bethaine realistic travel size masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
GottaTryit28
No votes for this review
GottaTryit28
This item is worth it for a man on the go if he doesn't have a lot of time for women and is constantly on the move. It is also good for someone who is alone and may not be able to attract a mate.
It's form fitting. You can use it at your own pace. The pigment is nice. You can take it anywhere.
It is smaller than what it could be. At first it takes some getting used to.
Rating:
Published:May 23, 2016
Promotions available
Fruit of love masturbator reviews
Price: $25.99 $51.99
 
 
 
 

Fruit of love masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
unfulfilled
extremely useful
unfulfilled
TIGHT
Fruit of love is a realistic vaginal masturbator that is virginal tight. It comes discreetly packaged in a very sturdy coffee cup that can be safely tucked away from prying eyes. It is great to have when you do not have a partner or when your partner is not in the mood.
Awesome packaging
Have to use powder or it will be sticky
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2016
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
A Big Hit For Both of Us
This masturbator is highly stimulating and has a very realistic look and feel. It had my partner quivering from the very start. Designed for solo use, it is a bit tight and so an extra hand or two are useful. This makes this masturbator fun for couples' play, too!
Very stimulating, tight, realistic, packaging
Stickness after first wash (needs powder), May be too tight for some or hard to control, $
Rating:
Published:April 05, 2016
Brandon
extremely useful
Brandon
Fruit of Love…Coconut freeze…refill PLEASE!!!
The Fruit of love masturbator is hands down, one of the most discreetly packaged male products on the market. Perfectly named Coconut freeze, this male masturbator will be sure to please! The overall quality and design are excellent, by offering the look and feel of a life-like vagina. Textured for absolute pleasure and realistic stimulation, this travel friendly masturbation sleeve will leave you begging for a refill!
Discreet, realistic, travel friendly, textured.
List price (when not on sale.)
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2016
Crystal pussy reviews
Price: $6.49 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal pussy

Athomas328
extremely useful
Athomas328
A tight pussy always at hand!
i hoped this would become a nice tease play for me and my wife, but it only brought pleasure to me, my wife didn't enjoy using it on me during our sexy sessions, she was just "happy for me". So, the sleeve didn't perform its intended role, but it was fairly nice to me.
It is small for storage It gets u off
It is not life like No vibration To small to grip
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2016
mudbowl1
useful
mudbowl1
Great First Time Masturbator
All in all, I'm very, very happy with the feeling this male masturbator sleeve provides. I would recommend it for single guys or couples alike. The feeling this can provide is as close to the real thing you are going to get without actually having the real thing. Men, I would suggest seeking how your lady friend feels about something like this before purchase. This masturbator is a good buffer for when they are not around, but it is by no means a replacement for them.
Feels like the real thing Great solo or couples fun
Needs liberal amount of water-based lube Could have been longer
gemini2007
No votes for this review
gemini2007
Sheer Fun
The crystal pussy is a great toy for beginners and advanced users alike. It is easy to use and care for.
Easy to use Easy to clean up
None
Rating:
Published:February 09, 2015
m89ike
somewhat useful
m89ike
Excellent First Time Masturbator
I would recommend this item for its great feeling and easy cleaning. It is also very discreet, if you were to take it with you on a holiday or business trip.
Great feeling, easy cleaning, looks great, overall great product.
The material is so soft that it tears easily for a larger person.
Promotions available
Donna reviews
Price: $22.19 $36.99
 
 
 
 

Donna

Masturbation sleeves
Bpage
extremely useful
Bpage
This is a great stroker for anyone, regardless of size or experience. If you are looking for a durable and realistic feeling stroker at an affordable price, this is the one for you.
Realistic feel Very soft and plush Easy to clean Affordable price
Can occasionally make weird noises Drying the interior can be difficult
Rating:
Published:January 05, 2016
Save 85%
Crystal sleeve reviews
Price: $9.00 $59.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal sleeve

Masturbation sleeves
SNEAKRET
No votes for this review
SNEAKRET
Sadly this is one product I cannot recommend at this time cause of the major issues I have noticed with it. Probably, as a beginner's experiment, but event then it wouldn't be a really pleasant experience.
Low price, easy to use, basic, could be used in a starter pack, one size fits most.
Easy to tear, hard to clean, awful smell, sticky, flimsy.
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
Beginners might look into giving this a try, or if you have sensitive skin. You can grip as tightly as you want, as the material will easily respond. However some advanced users might have difficulty in using this product. You can use either opening, whether you wish to go with the vaginal side, or turn it around to pretend it is an anal toy.
*snug fit *soft and pliable
*sticky material *not as stimulating
Belladonna&#39;s pocket pussy reviews
Price: $42.49 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Belladonna's pocket pussy

Rusher93
No votes for this review
Rusher93
WW working on this!! Stroking fun
This product is more affordable than a Fleshlight while being extremely lightweight and durable. It's sexy, low maintenance and is great for the value-minded fan of solo-play. I wish there were more products like this!
Cheap, lightweight, durable, ribbed, open on both ends, easy to clean up
The colors fade away
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2015
steph0119
somewhat useful
steph0119
Belladonna's pocket pussy
I ever used a product like this before, but I would definitely recommend this (from a woman's perspective). It was so sexy to see my man use it that it made me cum very quickly.
Good for masturbation or couples sex; major turn-on. Very lifelike.
Needs a lot of lube, so it's a little hard to hold while hubby fucks it. A little noisy.
lvguy86
useful
lvguy86
Just ok
Overall I found this toy disappointing, it really wasn't all that good, the inside texture and the looseness of it were a turn off. Honestly save your money and buy something different.
Price.
The slight odor, the inside is rather smooth, too smooth almost.
Rating:
Published:April 25, 2012
Falsepast
useful
Falsepast
Great masturbator
This item gave me my best orgasm and I would definitely buy it again. It's a great masturbator modeled after a great porn star.
Great feeling, cheap, soft, easy to clean, nice smell.
Pink lips lose color when wet, some men may go all the way through (depends on size), some noise.
whiskers22
useful
whiskers22
Just excellent
The Belladonna pocket pussy is an excellent product to be used when the wife or girlfriend is out of town or just not in the mood. While it can't compare to the real thing, it's a close second; especially if you used some water based warming lotion.
The price
The color fading from the lips
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Muddog7998
useful
Muddog7998
Soft on the outside, kinda painful on the inside.
Belladona's Pussy is a great toy for when you are feeling lonely, are needing some help other than your hands, or just wanna have fun.
Compact, Great grip, Easy to clean.
Too hard inside.
McKenzi Lee pocket pussy reviews
Price: $14.44 $16.99
 
 
 
 

McKenzi Lee pocket pussy

DeviantC
No votes for this review
DeviantC
Inexpensive Pleaser Brings Smiles.
If you are new to the masturbator experience and are looking for an economical entry point, then the McKenzie Lee pocket pussy will do the "job" nicely. However, if you are experienced with other masturbators, then pass this one over as it doesn't add anything worth the purchase.
Inexpensive entry to masturbators Material is soft and comfortable
Floppy design Not very constricting where it needs to be
Bigguy Over There
useful
Bigguy Over There
Decent experience at a decent price.
If you're not sure you want to get in to pocket pussies, or you're just looking for something good and cheap, give the McKenzi Lee pocket pussy a try. It's a decent toy at a decent price, and if you end up not liking it, it's not going to break the bank.
Easy cleaning, Great internal texture, Inexpensive, Great beginners stroker
It smells a bit strong out of the box and the material isn't compatible with other toys
Rating:
Published:December 07, 2012
blackbird2040
somewhat useful
blackbird2040
Good For the Price
I do feel strongly about the price because it is perfect for first time buyers and it is made by doc johnson, which is one of my favorite brands. Above all I like the look of this toy and how it takes the bore away from the same old thing.
It has a soft touch, it is easy to use and, it is good for easy clean up.
I dont like the size or the look of the front, it seems to look fake.
purpletulip
useful
purpletulip
First time Pocket Pussy
This is the first pocket pussy that I have ever owned and I am very pleased with the product. It is very realistic feeling and pretty tight. The only downside to this product is that it requires constant cleaning but it is not that hard to clean.
tight, and realistic feeling
Odd smell, requires constant cleaning
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2012
Auto
useful
Auto
Excellent Size, Weight and Feel
This was my third pocket pussy, and it was the best I've used so far. The size of the toy is great for the average guy and it feels great when using the right amount of lube. The ribbed inside is not too pronounced and the toy is easy to keep clean. This is a great toy for its price.
Nice size and feel
May not be the best for guys with a penis longer than 5.5 inches
DarkMan
extremely useful
DarkMan
Oh McKenzie Lee how do I Love Thee!
This was my first pocket pussy, and I was very impressed on how realistic it felt, and had me cumming so quickly. It almost felt like the real thing, but not quite cause of the ribs being so noticeable. The ribs inside the shaft give a wonderful sensation of stimulation that I have never felt. The down fall to this pocket pussy is that it is very porous material, making it hard to keep clean. There is a lot of extra maintenance with this material.
Tight fitting, realistic feeling.
Porous material, Hard to keep clean.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2010
Toyman1488
useful
Toyman1488
McKenzie Pocket Pussy
McKenzie Lee is a realistically designed, ribbed texture porn star mold of McKenzie Lee. It is a pretty standard pocket pussy made of UR3 to give it a realistic feel. It cannot be sterilized. It is phthalates, latex, and cadmium free.
Phthalates, latex, cadmium free; textured, porn star mold.
Cannot be sterilized, stains easily, condom should be worn.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2010
JustYourAverageGuy
extremely useful
JustYourAverageGuy
Looking for the real feel without the commitment? Think again, this pussy is high maintenence.
This toy has a fantastic feel which is similar to the real thing. But what you gain in feel, you lose in material safety and maintenance. The UR3 material is very porous which leads to it not being a very safe toy (bacteria/viruses/STDs). It must be cleaned after every use (which is never a bad idea for any toy), but can be somewhat a chore. A great bang for your buck, but don't expect it to last for many uses. Expect to spend a lot of time cleaning and caring for it.
Price, great feel, looks somewhat real.
Maintenance requirements, smell.
Rating:
Published:January 03, 2010
Kmonkey
useful
Kmonkey
The first time may just be the last.
Because of the more strict care requirements, despite the pleasure from the tighter holes, I'm only giving this one a three stars. And I may be swearing off UR3 forever.
Very firm very tight hole, fun to fuck.
Loud, traceable smell on the hands and penis.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2009
Save 70%
Triple suction stroker reviews
Price: $15.00 $49.99
 
 
 
 

Triple suction stroker

Masturbation sleeves
The Awkword Lover
extremely useful
The Awkword Lover
While it's certainly not the best masturbator out there, the Triple suction stroker performs well, and is a great purchase for those just introduced to male sex toys.
Great variety of stimulation, can be used in the shower, adds intensity to solo or couples' play
Can be difficult to clean completely
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2015
ScubaSteve1986
extremely useful
ScubaSteve1986
Though the product may be off in saying it's similar to blow job sensations and the fact that there are some slight design flaws as far as strength and ease of use for some, but I personally enjoy this product very much. The Dreamer will stimulate your/his hard cock beyond what any hand will do on a lonely night.
Enhances sensations during masturbation beyond what just can be achieved through hand masturbation.
The opening of the product may tear, and the product my be difficult for some to put on.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
Promotions available
Suction stroker reviews
Price: $20.99 $34.99
 
 
 
 

Suction stroker

Masturbation sleeves
lov69
somewhat useful
lov69
Monster
I get really turned on when my husband uses this stroker. It has a very different design with no opening at the other end, allowing the penis head to have additional stimulation while it's inside the tunnel.
Easy to clean, good for most penis sizes, fun for couples and singles, easy to grip.
One thing I would change is the material - it should have a more translucent body.
severts2013
useful
severts2013
Hubby loves it!
Great gift for your man, and also a great way to spice things up! Keeps the "mess" contained, and also feels great for him!!
Fun, easy to clean, tight
Bit longer in length
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2014
curiouskajira
somewhat useful
curiouskajira
Like a wet, sexy vacuum cleaner.
All in all, this is much like other pocket pussies. It's an excellent value for the price and is discreet. I would recommend this one to take on trips and travels.
Easy to use
A little too tight
WingNut6988
useful
WingNut6988
Lots of Fun Alone and Couple Time!
Overall, I really like this toy. There are a lot more personal pros than cons and my wife really enjoys it too. The combination of it doing what it's designed for, its price, and its ease of cleaning/sterilization makes me recommend this male masturbator.
Translucent, Ease of cleaning
Not open on both ends, Needs finger ticklers throughout
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Almost a great stroker...
Although I loved the looks of this sleeve, the internal diameters and textures left a lot to be desired. It does provide a lot of suction when you get it on, but may be too tight, or short for many users. The non-realistic appearance may be more acceptable for wives and girlfriends than more porn star replication sleeves.
Easy to clean, great look
Design and textures are not stimulating in the right way, dust magnet
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2013
Snatch reviews
Price: $9.34 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Snatch

Izzy13
somewhat useful
Izzy13
Overall, I thought the item was okay, so it was definitely worth the $10 I paid for it with the discount provided by the website. It did its job and managed to speed things up considerably, but I feel like it probably won't last long before it breaks apart.
Easy to Clean, Easy to use
Fragile, Slimy Texture, Surprisingly Noisy
Save 30%
Hand tool reviews
Price: $14.69 $20.99
 
 
 
 

Hand tool

Masturbation sleeves
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
This toy is a disappointment because the material is rigid and the opening is too small. It simply cannot deliver the type of pleasure easily provided by other toys.
Easy to clean Phthalates-free
Very small opening Rigid material
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2014
Save 30%
Minx masturbator reviews
Price: $20.99 $29.99
 
 
 
 

Minx masturbator

Masturbation sleeves
Hockeyguy12
useful
Hockeyguy12
This is a great toy that is absolutely worth buying. It far exceeded my expectations. It is higher quality than I expected, and work just like it should!
Lifelike, realistic, easy to clean, easy to use
None
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2014
Save 30%
The Gripper sure grip reviews
Price: $27.29 $38.99
 
 
 
 

The Gripper sure grip

Masturbation sleeves
Xanthophobiac
useful
Xanthophobiac
Sticky Bits
The Gripper is a great first masturbator for anyone looking to get into them! It is incredibly enjoyable to use and gentle on your wallet to boot! It can be more than a little noisy though, and hiding it is a must given it's straightforward appearance. Don't let it's flaws get you though; it's worth the money!
Good beginner masturbator, fun to use, enjoyable sensations and experience
Messy, noisy, hard to clean, STICKY
verdugopr
useful
verdugopr
A decent Fleshlight alternative
This a great product. It has its pros and cons, like any other. The Gripper has great grip and the design of the product is very realistic. The length is good for an easier handling of the product. The thing that I don't like is the hole at the end. If you add lube, it will definitely leak from that hole and make a mess.
Feels great, has a great grip.
The hole at the end makes The Gripper leak lube.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2013
okno0
No votes for this review
okno0
Should Be Less Expensive
I like the length and the feeling is better than my hand...usually. However this toy has some downfalls that make me wish I didn't have to pay so much for it. It is a good toy just not worth the listed price.
length, feeling
size, smell, price, texture
Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
Fits Its Name
If you want to get the most out of your money, you should really consider this toy. It isn't too expensive, plus it will last you a long time without ripping or tearing. It feels great!
Lots of ribs on inside, nice color, easy to clean, fun to use, really tight, waterproof.
Lint and random things stick to it sometimes, just a little bit too short.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
It sure gripped his D#&*!
The Gripper is a new and innovative way to give your guy an amazing orgasm at any time. The gripper doesn't ever get that time of the month and it doesn't get sore from handling penises that are too large. It takes it and loves it, then keeps coming back for more. This is a great toy to buy for your guy when you can't always give him what he wants. If you're out of town and your guy is at home, he can have this to play with until you get back. We love The Gripper.
-Realistic Feel -Easy Clean up -Turn on
- A little short, needs to be longer to accommodate longer lengths.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
no name 1
extremely useful
no name 1
WOW THIS IS ONE HAPPY PUMPER
The feel is almost real and the pussy is soft but not too soft. The texture is good and you will feel it, not like some other masturbators I have used. You will get a lot of fun out of this toy and you do not need to spend a ton of money to do it. If you're looking for high end but can not spend 69.00, you need this toy.
Soft and easy to use Easy to clean
ONE piece A slight smell
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
blacklodge
useful
blacklodge
Nice Fleshlight alternative.
Overall, it's a wonderful product. It does exactly what it's supposed to do, it's held up quite nicely, and it's pretty affordable.
Feels real. Great Fleshlight alternative.
The hole on the end leaks lube. Nubs are too short to be pleasurable.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Throttle Wide Open!!
The Gripper is very aptly named, and I cannot help but to compare it to the grip on a dirt bike. If you really wanted to trick you bike out, you could glue this grip on your handlebars and watch the heads turn when people realize a pussy is giving your handlebars a really good time! Of course, you would have to buy two of them to even out the weight on your bars. Then....Watch Out!!! You are going to have to ride with the Throttle Wide Flippin' Open to get away from the envious other riders!
1 piece, dual compound design smaller, more compact than Fleshlight. Squeeze to add sensations.
Too small for some. Cleaning--at first. HEAVY!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Gripper Sure Grip; Warning This Sleeve Will Cause You to Ejaculate!
The Gripper Sure Grip comes packaged in an innovative box that is perfect for storage. This sleeve has amazing textures that feel wonderful and promote a fast climax. This sleeve is a bit messy with the hole in the end which allows lubrication and sperm to leak out, and takes a considerable amount of time to clean. All though this product is well worth the purchase and is one of my favorite sleeves.
Great texture, innovative packaging, realistic design.
Hard to clean, picks up particles easily.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
KarmaKill
extremely useful
KarmaKill
Sure Grip Success!
This is a great toy for anyone looking for something realistic and durable. I surprised my man with this and he loves it!
Texture
Length, Smell
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
bassist99
useful
bassist99
You have to get a grip on this toy!
Great toy for the beginner or seasoned collector of male masturbators. The shape of the toy allows for easy gripping and control in hands. The inside of the toy, while a little too tight for me, was very pleasurable with nubs inside the chamber. A wonderful addition to any adult toy collection!
Very easy to use and clean toy.
Required a lot of lube for me to get in. Maybe a little to tight?
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
dopy
useful
dopy
Cheap Pussy Pal
I think this Sure Grip is a great toy. It feels great and saves you from unwanted messes. It's also easy enough to clean and is very soft. This however will be a terrible toy for you if you want something travel friendly or discreet.
Long, Soft, Looks Real, Easy to clean
Big, Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
If you must steal, steal from the best
The resemblance is uncanny. This is effectively a low cost fleshlight, which I mean in the best way. The materials are not quite as good, but it provides a quality experience that stands out among the rank and file. A solid addition to any collection.
The grip is sure and the sensation is intense. The entry hole is slotted, which is a big deal.
Its a bit too firm, and the back hole tends to leak.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Sue Johanson&#39;s head honcho reviews
Price: $16.14 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's head honcho

MisterAeon
useful
MisterAeon
Maybe I'm just too big...
If women grunt when you enter them, you're probably too big for this toy. If you're too big for this toy, it looses suction FAST.
-Inexpensive -Waterproof -Easy to clean
-Wears out fast -on the small side -Clunky and awkward-looking
sexcandy12
somewhat useful
sexcandy12
Cheap, but Durable
All in all this toy is a great toy for the money. With its easy clean up and powerful sensations, this toy is ideal for a man looking for some extra pleasure outside of the bedroom.! I'd recommend this toy to anyone who asks me about it!
Tight fitting, easy clean up, cheap, easy storage as it's not too big nor bulky!
a little firmer would help so it's not shaking around as much during use
MagneticDuke
useful
MagneticDuke
Even after damage, it performs well
Although this toy is very fun to use, and leagues better than the hand, I do not recommend turning it inside-out for cleaning. Despite the damage, it still performs well, and is still a favorite of mine. When this one finally dies, I'll be sure to get another.
Easy to use, pleasant to hold, good suction, looks nice
Should NOT be inverted for cleaning, could be more durable
mtcouple
useful
mtcouple
Not a bad toy
Overall, this is a well designed toy. The only flaw that we could find is easily fixed by poking a little hole in the end. Two thumbs up for Sue Johanson's Head Honcho.
Near perfect amount of tightness Excellent internal ribs
Cleaning is not the easiest
YoungSpunkyLove
useful
YoungSpunkyLove
Fun, cheap, easy to store!
This is a really great toy; all the pleasure, less of the cash, minimal storage and cleaning worries. It's all fun!
Pleasurable, small, easy clean
None!
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
My man wishes this was Sue Johanson giving him head!
For a price of under $20 this toy is great. It gets the job done rather quickly & apparently with or with lube. It is a see-thru silicone so you can see when your man cums which adds to the excitement in the bedroom. It can be used in water play since it is waterproof. Only complaints I could possibly find is the size, unfortunately larger men probably couldn't use this since it is only 5 inches long. Beginners & advanced users should give it a try right away!
price, translucent
a little small in size
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
coyote311
extremely useful
coyote311
Sue Swallows
Overall, this is a decent toy for the low price. However, if you are more than a novice user, I would highly recommend going with something that has a more realistic feel to it, even if you have to spend a little extra.
Relatively easy to use, feels good after a bit.
No back opening, oily, a little rough at first.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Whisper21
extremely useful
Whisper21
Hubby's little Helper
My husband loves this toy, and I'm already looking into getting him another one. This toy was worth the money, and was a great beginner masturbatory aid for him.
Nubs Reversible Price Efficient
Sticky Smelly
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Jelly Roll (for a Penis)
The head honcho is a great toy for men or couples to use. It makes a hand job a lot more fun and stimulating. This inexpensive toy should be added to any guy's collection to make a masturbation session interesting or to give some variation to foreplay before sex.
better than just a hand, easy to clean, fun to use, squishy sounds
needs to be longer, dries slowly unless inside out
T&A1987
useful
T&A1987
What Man is to Superman.
Perhaps I was biased, having tried the Super Head Honcho first, but this was terrible in comparison. The toy was bland, limp and it took vigorous motions and copiuous amounts of lube to finally win. It's what I imagine sex with an unerect penis must be like
Not realistic. Cheapish better than a sharp stick in the dick.
BLAND WITHOUT SENSATION AN UTTER DISAPPOINTMENT.
xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
The Head Honcho is not the "big shot" he claims to be..
The Sue Johanson Head Honcho is a hand held masturbator made for men. The word "Honcho" originates from the Japanese word "Hancho", which means "group leader". In this day in age "The Honcho" means "the big shot". Sadly, this masturbator does not live up to its name. This is my husbands first masturbator sleeve and he was not impressed. I love the idea of this toy but wish it had delivered more. I think it's time to invest in a Fleshlight!
Affordable Easy to clean
Not for men with thick girth Hard to hold onto Attracts lint Sticky
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
Head Honcho steps up and performs well.
In all, I would recommend this toy as a foreplay tool. It's far too small and loose to make for a good masturbatory tool.
Ridges feel good, easy to clean and store.
Too small.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho Review
This was my first sleeve masturbator and I really liked it. It was really easy to use and the price is great. It is a great product if you are looking to try something new, or are looking for a masturbation sleeve that is sure to please.
feels great, easy to use, textures, price
picks up dust and particles because it's sticky
PandJ
useful
PandJ
Great sensations, but so loose!
This was a great intro for me into masturbation sleeves, but after using it a few times and having it fall apart, I had to move on. It does the job, but if you want something that lasts, cough up the money for a Fleshlight.
Great for beginners, varying hand pressure, and its price
fell apart rather quickly, storing is hard, length is short
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Manual Suction King!
I would say that the one thing that I really didn't like about this was cleaning it. Outside of that, it was just awesome. The internal design is second to none, especially coupled with the suction that it gives. If you have never tried an enclosed toy before, start here!
Suction, Enclosed, Ribbed, Flexible, Stretches easily.
A bit too flexible, Makes a lot of noise, Hard to clean.
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Head honcho...or is it?
This item might be great for some men but those of us with more girth should probably try something else.
inexpensive, good for the average user
girth eliminates effectiveness
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
byteme97
useful
byteme97
For the money it's great... But...
If your looking for a cheap once in a while thrill go for it, it has it's merit and I think it overall is better than it's shortcomings.
Cost. Good suction. Good Sensation.
Early Smell. Not Durable. Difficult cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
MattBryant
useful
MattBryant
First sex toy, first review
It's a really nice feeling toy, but be careful with thrusting and turning it inside out for cleaning. The feeling is more like a blow job than anything, definitely worth buying in my opinion. It can't replace the real thing, but it is worth using on lonely nights when a partner is not an option.
Soft and squishy, not much lube needed, nub at the bottom feels mildly like a cervix.
Feels like it would tear easy, everything sticks to the outside, no grips, can be loud.
Ninebillionman
useful
Ninebillionman
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho
Overall, great stimulation and amazing suction but is far too weak and does not last for as long as desired.
Stretchy material with good texture stimulates well.
Material is weak and doesn't stand the stresses placed on it.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2009
High Eff
useful
High Eff
Squiggly contentment
While nothing can ever replace the velvety feeling of a woman's heated mouth, this product gets as close to it as something possibly could. The suction chambers work wonders that only a real tongue could possibly best, and the entire thing lasts for a considerable time. If you can get it and are looking for something, buy it.
Great simulation of oral sex, tight, durable and easy to clean and all that at a good price
It does not stay tight very long and therefore the sensations "loosen" over time
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2008
West Coastin'
useful
West Coastin'
For the Glue Sniffer in You
For the single guy who loves the sweet smell of model glue. For the man with a partner, it may just be a mediocre oddity that isn't close to the real thing (hand, mouth, or vagina).
Probably decent for the guy who doesn't have a partner to provide a hand job.
Isn't like the real thing, not even close.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2008
Dr.Horne
useful
Dr.Horne
Slip and Slid Tunnel of Love
The item was great for making me cum. I actually cam twice my first time. However, it is priced a bit high. I think it should be at most $15. This is because it tears easy. We all work hard for are money and come home to a sex toy that we don't want to break just after we worked to pay it off.
Suction was good.
Slippery when wet, material was delicate to rough rubbing
happy cookie
useful
happy cookie
Read entire review
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho offers a one of a kind stimulation that feels great. While it may be difficult to clean, its price and durability make it worth the trouble. Definitely worth trying out.
inexpensive, easy to grip, small and light weight, very unique feeling
difficult to clean, opening may begin to tear after a few uses
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2008
TinyTease
useful
TinyTease
Read entire review
If this toy didn't smell so bad, it would get a lot more use. Smell aside, it is an amazing toy and a great bargain. On just feel alone, it would get an overall rating of 5.
Soft body. Textured 5-chamber love tunnel. Can squeeze on body to adjust tightness.
Has a very, VERY strong smell.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Although I don't have a lot of experience with masturbation sleeves, I think the Head Honcho is a great one. It is very stretchy which means one size should fit most and makes it easy to clean because you can turn it inside out. Whether you are using it on your own or with a partner it feels great and can really enhance a hand job.
Stretchy, feels great, clear, easy to clean, and inexpensive.
Cannot be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2008
reeder22
useful
reeder22
Read entire review
This is a super stretchy toy. It is as close to the real thing as you can get with out the real thing.
Stretchy, See through, easy cleanup
No all size friendly
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2008
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
Read entire review
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho is my first masturbation sleeve; That first experience was a week ago, and I have used the Head Honcho everyday since then.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2007