Pocket pussy reviews to choose best rated pocket pussies

Sort by
Total products: 196
Suction stroker reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Suction stroker

Masturbation sleeves
lov69
somewhat useful
lov69
Monster
I get really turned on when my husband uses this stroker. It has a very different design with no opening at the other end, allowing the penis head to have additional stimulation while it's inside the tunnel.
Easy to clean, good for most penis sizes, fun for couples and singles, easy to grip.
One thing I would change is the material - it should have a more translucent body.
severts2013
useful
severts2013
Hubby loves it!
Great gift for your man, and also a great way to spice things up! Keeps the "mess" contained, and also feels great for him!!
Fun, easy to clean, tight
Bit longer in length
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2014
curiouskajira
somewhat useful
curiouskajira
Like a wet, sexy vacuum cleaner.
All in all, this is much like other pocket pussies. It's an excellent value for the price and is discreet. I would recommend this one to take on trips and travels.
Easy to use
A little too tight
WingNut6988
useful
WingNut6988
Lots of Fun Alone and Couple Time!
Overall, I really like this toy. There are a lot more personal pros than cons and my wife really enjoys it too. The combination of it doing what it's designed for, its price, and its ease of cleaning/sterilization makes me recommend this male masturbator.
Translucent, Ease of cleaning
Not open on both ends, Needs finger ticklers throughout
Rating:
Published:October 26, 2013
Hallmar82
extremely useful
Hallmar82
Almost a great stroker...
Although I loved the looks of this sleeve, the internal diameters and textures left a lot to be desired. It does provide a lot of suction when you get it on, but may be too tight, or short for many users. The non-realistic appearance may be more acceptable for wives and girlfriends than more porn star replication sleeves.
Easy to clean, great look
Design and textures are not stimulating in the right way, dust magnet
Rating:
Published:August 19, 2013
Snatch reviews
Price: $8.24 $10.99
 
 
 
 

Snatch

Masturbation sleeves
Izzy13
somewhat useful
Izzy13
Overall, I thought the item was okay, so it was definitely worth the $10 I paid for it with the discount provided by the website. It did its job and managed to speed things up considerably, but I feel like it probably won't last long before it breaks apart.
Easy to Clean, Easy to use
Fragile, Slimy Texture, Surprisingly Noisy
Save 30%
Hand tool reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Hand tool

Masturbation sleeves
xnxxmax
useful
xnxxmax
This toy is a disappointment because the material is rigid and the opening is too small. It simply cannot deliver the type of pleasure easily provided by other toys.
Easy to clean Phthalates-free
Very small opening Rigid material
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2014
Save 30%
Triple suction stroker reviews
Price: $20.29 $28.99
 
 
 
 

Triple suction stroker

Masturbation sleeves
Himeros
useful
Himeros
Though the product may be off in saying it's similar to blow job sensations and the fact that there are some slight design flaws as far as strength and ease of use for some, but I personally enjoy this product very much. The Dreamer will stimulate your/his hard cock beyond what any hand will do on a lonely night.
Enhances sensations during masturbation beyond what just can be achieved through hand masturbation.
The opening of the product may tear, and the product my be difficult for some to put on.
Rating:
Published:February 18, 2014
Save 25%
Minx masturbator reviews
Price: $19.49 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Minx masturbator

Pocket pussies
Hockeyguy12
useful
Hockeyguy12
This is a great toy that is absolutely worth buying. It far exceeded my expectations. It is higher quality than I expected, and work just like it should!
Lifelike, realistic, easy to clean, easy to use
None
Rating:
Published:January 22, 2014
The Gripper sure grip reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

The Gripper sure grip

Pocket pussies
Xanthophobiac
useful
Xanthophobiac
Sticky Bits
The Gripper is a great first masturbator for anyone looking to get into them! It is incredibly enjoyable to use and gentle on your wallet to boot! It can be more than a little noisy though, and hiding it is a must given it's straightforward appearance. Don't let it's flaws get you though; it's worth the money!
Good beginner masturbator, fun to use, enjoyable sensations and experience
Messy, noisy, hard to clean, STICKY
verdugopr
useful
verdugopr
A decent Fleshlight alternative
This a great product. It has its pros and cons, like any other. The Gripper has great grip and the design of the product is very realistic. The length is good for an easier handling of the product. The thing that I don't like is the hole at the end. If you add lube, it will definitely leak from that hole and make a mess.
Feels great, has a great grip.
The hole at the end makes The Gripper leak lube.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2013
okno0
No votes for this review
okno0
Should Be Less Expensive
I like the length and the feeling is better than my hand...usually. However this toy has some downfalls that make me wish I didn't have to pay so much for it. It is a good toy just not worth the listed price.
length, feeling
size, smell, price, texture
Kalaska
useful
Kalaska
Fits Its Name
If you want to get the most out of your money, you should really consider this toy. It isn't too expensive, plus it will last you a long time without ripping or tearing. It feels great!
Lots of ribs on inside, nice color, easy to clean, fun to use, really tight, waterproof.
Lint and random things stick to it sometimes, just a little bit too short.
Rating:
Published:January 27, 2013
XxFallenAngelxX
extremely useful
XxFallenAngelxX
It sure gripped his D#&*!
The Gripper is a new and innovative way to give your guy an amazing orgasm at any time. The gripper doesn't ever get that time of the month and it doesn't get sore from handling penises that are too large. It takes it and loves it, then keeps coming back for more. This is a great toy to buy for your guy when you can't always give him what he wants. If you're out of town and your guy is at home, he can have this to play with until you get back. We love The Gripper.
-Realistic Feel -Easy Clean up -Turn on
- A little short, needs to be longer to accommodate longer lengths.
Rating:
Published:January 01, 2013
no name 1
extremely useful
no name 1
WOW THIS IS ONE HAPPY PUMPER
The feel is almost real and the pussy is soft but not too soft. The texture is good and you will feel it, not like some other masturbators I have used. You will get a lot of fun out of this toy and you do not need to spend a ton of money to do it. If you're looking for high end but can not spend 69.00, you need this toy.
Soft and easy to use Easy to clean
ONE piece A slight smell
Rating:
Published:November 09, 2012
blacklodge
useful
blacklodge
Nice Fleshlight alternative.
Overall, it's a wonderful product. It does exactly what it's supposed to do, it's held up quite nicely, and it's pretty affordable.
Feels real. Great Fleshlight alternative.
The hole on the end leaks lube. Nubs are too short to be pleasurable.
Rating:
Published:September 12, 2012
js250
extremely useful
js250
Throttle Wide Open!!
The Gripper is very aptly named, and I cannot help but to compare it to the grip on a dirt bike. If you really wanted to trick you bike out, you could glue this grip on your handlebars and watch the heads turn when people realize a pussy is giving your handlebars a really good time! Of course, you would have to buy two of them to even out the weight on your bars. Then....Watch Out!!! You are going to have to ride with the Throttle Wide Flippin' Open to get away from the envious other riders!
1 piece, dual compound design smaller, more compact than Fleshlight. Squeeze to add sensations.
Too small for some. Cleaning--at first. HEAVY!
Rating:
Published:July 29, 2012
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Gripper Sure Grip; Warning This Sleeve Will Cause You to Ejaculate!
The Gripper Sure Grip comes packaged in an innovative box that is perfect for storage. This sleeve has amazing textures that feel wonderful and promote a fast climax. This sleeve is a bit messy with the hole in the end which allows lubrication and sperm to leak out, and takes a considerable amount of time to clean. All though this product is well worth the purchase and is one of my favorite sleeves.
Great texture, innovative packaging, realistic design.
Hard to clean, picks up particles easily.
Rating:
Published:January 20, 2012
KarmaKill
extremely useful
KarmaKill
Sure Grip Success!
This is a great toy for anyone looking for something realistic and durable. I surprised my man with this and he loves it!
Texture
Length, Smell
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2012
bassist99
useful
bassist99
You have to get a grip on this toy!
Great toy for the beginner or seasoned collector of male masturbators. The shape of the toy allows for easy gripping and control in hands. The inside of the toy, while a little too tight for me, was very pleasurable with nubs inside the chamber. A wonderful addition to any adult toy collection!
Very easy to use and clean toy.
Required a lot of lube for me to get in. Maybe a little to tight?
Rating:
Published:July 23, 2011
dopy
useful
dopy
Cheap Pussy Pal
I think this Sure Grip is a great toy. It feels great and saves you from unwanted messes. It's also easy enough to clean and is very soft. This however will be a terrible toy for you if you want something travel friendly or discreet.
Long, Soft, Looks Real, Easy to clean
Big, Not Discreet
Rating:
Published:June 23, 2011
BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
If you must steal, steal from the best
The resemblance is uncanny. This is effectively a low cost fleshlight, which I mean in the best way. The materials are not quite as good, but it provides a quality experience that stands out among the rank and file. A solid addition to any collection.
The grip is sure and the sensation is intense. The entry hole is slotted, which is a big deal.
Its a bit too firm, and the back hole tends to leak.
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2011
Sue Johanson's head honcho reviews
Price: $18.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's head honcho

LordSilverFall
useful
LordSilverFall
Maybe I'm just too big...
If women grunt when you enter them, you're probably too big for this toy. If you're too big for this toy, it looses suction FAST.
-Inexpensive -Waterproof -Easy to clean
-Wears out fast -on the small side -Clunky and awkward-looking
sexcandy12
somewhat useful
sexcandy12
Cheap, but Durable
All in all this toy is a great toy for the money. With its easy clean up and powerful sensations, this toy is ideal for a man looking for some extra pleasure outside of the bedroom.! I'd recommend this toy to anyone who asks me about it!
Tight fitting, easy clean up, cheap, easy storage as it's not too big nor bulky!
a little firmer would help so it's not shaking around as much during use
MagneticDuke
useful
MagneticDuke
Even after damage, it performs well
Although this toy is very fun to use, and leagues better than the hand, I do not recommend turning it inside-out for cleaning. Despite the damage, it still performs well, and is still a favorite of mine. When this one finally dies, I'll be sure to get another.
Easy to use, pleasant to hold, good suction, looks nice
Should NOT be inverted for cleaning, could be more durable
mtcouple
useful
mtcouple
Not a bad toy
Overall, this is a well designed toy. The only flaw that we could find is easily fixed by poking a little hole in the end. Two thumbs up for Sue Johanson's Head Honcho.
Near perfect amount of tightness Excellent internal ribs
Cleaning is not the easiest
YoungSpunkyLove
useful
YoungSpunkyLove
Fun, cheap, easy to store!
This is a really great toy; all the pleasure, less of the cash, minimal storage and cleaning worries. It's all fun!
Pleasurable, small, easy clean
None!
Cindi025
useful
Cindi025
My man wishes this was Sue Johanson giving him head!
For a price of under $20 this toy is great. It gets the job done rather quickly & apparently with or with lube. It is a see-thru silicone so you can see when your man cums which adds to the excitement in the bedroom. It can be used in water play since it is waterproof. Only complaints I could possibly find is the size, unfortunately larger men probably couldn't use this since it is only 5 inches long. Beginners & advanced users should give it a try right away!
price, translucent
a little small in size
Rating:
Published:April 26, 2013
coyote311
extremely useful
coyote311
Sue Swallows
Overall, this is a decent toy for the low price. However, if you are more than a novice user, I would highly recommend going with something that has a more realistic feel to it, even if you have to spend a little extra.
Relatively easy to use, feels good after a bit.
No back opening, oily, a little rough at first.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2013
Whisper21
extremely useful
Whisper21
Hubby's little Helper
My husband loves this toy, and I'm already looking into getting him another one. This toy was worth the money, and was a great beginner masturbatory aid for him.
Nubs Reversible Price Efficient
Sticky Smelly
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
winterseve
extremely useful
winterseve
Jelly Roll (for a Penis)
The head honcho is a great toy for men or couples to use. It makes a hand job a lot more fun and stimulating. This inexpensive toy should be added to any guy's collection to make a masturbation session interesting or to give some variation to foreplay before sex.
better than just a hand, easy to clean, fun to use, squishy sounds
needs to be longer, dries slowly unless inside out
T&A1987
useful
T&A1987
What Man is to Superman.
Perhaps I was biased, having tried the Super Head Honcho first, but this was terrible in comparison. The toy was bland, limp and it took vigorous motions and copiuous amounts of lube to finally win. It's what I imagine sex with an unerect penis must be like
Not realistic. Cheapish better than a sharp stick in the dick.
BLAND WITHOUT SENSATION AN UTTER DISAPPOINTMENT.
xOhxSoxScandalousx
extremely useful
xOhxSoxScandalousx
The Head Honcho is not the "big shot" he claims to be..
The Sue Johanson Head Honcho is a hand held masturbator made for men. The word "Honcho" originates from the Japanese word "Hancho", which means "group leader". In this day in age "The Honcho" means "the big shot". Sadly, this masturbator does not live up to its name. This is my husbands first masturbator sleeve and he was not impressed. I love the idea of this toy but wish it had delivered more. I think it's time to invest in a Fleshlight!
Affordable Easy to clean
Not for men with thick girth Hard to hold onto Attracts lint Sticky
Rating:
Published:April 12, 2012
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
Head Honcho steps up and performs well.
In all, I would recommend this toy as a foreplay tool. It's far too small and loose to make for a good masturbatory tool.
Ridges feel good, easy to clean and store.
Too small.
Rating:
Published:October 03, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho Review
This was my first sleeve masturbator and I really liked it. It was really easy to use and the price is great. It is a great product if you are looking to try something new, or are looking for a masturbation sleeve that is sure to please.
feels great, easy to use, textures, price
picks up dust and particles because it's sticky
PandJ
useful
PandJ
Great sensations, but so loose!
This was a great intro for me into masturbation sleeves, but after using it a few times and having it fall apart, I had to move on. It does the job, but if you want something that lasts, cough up the money for a Fleshlight.
Great for beginners, varying hand pressure, and its price
fell apart rather quickly, storing is hard, length is short
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
Manual Suction King!
I would say that the one thing that I really didn't like about this was cleaning it. Outside of that, it was just awesome. The internal design is second to none, especially coupled with the suction that it gives. If you have never tried an enclosed toy before, start here!
Suction, Enclosed, Ribbed, Flexible, Stretches easily.
A bit too flexible, Makes a lot of noise, Hard to clean.
Mojoe821
extremely useful
Mojoe821
Head honcho...or is it?
This item might be great for some men but those of us with more girth should probably try something else.
inexpensive, good for the average user
girth eliminates effectiveness
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
byteme97
useful
byteme97
For the money it's great... But...
If your looking for a cheap once in a while thrill go for it, it has it's merit and I think it overall is better than it's shortcomings.
Cost. Good suction. Good Sensation.
Early Smell. Not Durable. Difficult cleaning.
Rating:
Published:November 29, 2009
MattBryant
useful
MattBryant
First sex toy, first review
It's a really nice feeling toy, but be careful with thrusting and turning it inside out for cleaning. The feeling is more like a blow job than anything, definitely worth buying in my opinion. It can't replace the real thing, but it is worth using on lonely nights when a partner is not an option.
Soft and squishy, not much lube needed, nub at the bottom feels mildly like a cervix.
Feels like it would tear easy, everything sticks to the outside, no grips, can be loud.
Ninebillionman
useful
Ninebillionman
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho
Overall, great stimulation and amazing suction but is far too weak and does not last for as long as desired.
Stretchy material with good texture stimulates well.
Material is weak and doesn't stand the stresses placed on it.
Rating:
Published:February 23, 2009
High Eff
useful
High Eff
Squiggly contentment
While nothing can ever replace the velvety feeling of a woman's heated mouth, this product gets as close to it as something possibly could. The suction chambers work wonders that only a real tongue could possibly best, and the entire thing lasts for a considerable time. If you can get it and are looking for something, buy it.
Great simulation of oral sex, tight, durable and easy to clean and all that at a good price
It does not stay tight very long and therefore the sensations "loosen" over time
Rating:
Published:October 10, 2008
West Coastin'
useful
West Coastin'
For the Glue Sniffer in You
For the single guy who loves the sweet smell of model glue. For the man with a partner, it may just be a mediocre oddity that isn't close to the real thing (hand, mouth, or vagina).
Probably decent for the guy who doesn't have a partner to provide a hand job.
Isn't like the real thing, not even close.
Rating:
Published:August 12, 2008
Dr.Horne
useful
Dr.Horne
Slip and Slid Tunnel of Love
The item was great for making me cum. I actually cam twice my first time. However, it is priced a bit high. I think it should be at most $15. This is because it tears easy. We all work hard for are money and come home to a sex toy that we don't want to break just after we worked to pay it off.
Suction was good.
Slippery when wet, material was delicate to rough rubbing
happy cookie
useful
happy cookie
Read entire review
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho offers a one of a kind stimulation that feels great. While it may be difficult to clean, its price and durability make it worth the trouble. Definitely worth trying out.
inexpensive, easy to grip, small and light weight, very unique feeling
difficult to clean, opening may begin to tear after a few uses
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2008
TinyTease
useful
TinyTease
Read entire review
If this toy didn't smell so bad, it would get a lot more use. Smell aside, it is an amazing toy and a great bargain. On just feel alone, it would get an overall rating of 5.
Soft body. Textured 5-chamber love tunnel. Can squeeze on body to adjust tightness.
Has a very, VERY strong smell.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2008
Jimbo Jones
useful
Jimbo Jones
Read entire review
Although I don't have a lot of experience with masturbation sleeves, I think the Head Honcho is a great one. It is very stretchy which means one size should fit most and makes it easy to clean because you can turn it inside out. Whether you are using it on your own or with a partner it feels great and can really enhance a hand job.
Stretchy, feels great, clear, easy to clean, and inexpensive.
Cannot be sterilized.
Rating:
Published:May 12, 2008
reeder22
useful
reeder22
Read entire review
This is a super stretchy toy. It is as close to the real thing as you can get with out the real thing.
Stretchy, See through, easy cleanup
No all size friendly
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2008
Mr. Folds
useful
Mr. Folds
Read entire review
Sue Johanson's Head Honcho is my first masturbation sleeve; That first experience was a week ago, and I have used the Head Honcho everyday since then.
Rating:
Published:March 06, 2007
Save 30%
Crystal pussy reviews
Price: $9.09 $12.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal pussy

Pocket pussies
m89ike
somewhat useful
m89ike
I would recommend this item for its great feeling and easy cleaning. It is also very discreet, if you were to take it with you on a holiday or business trip.
Great feeling, easy cleaning, looks great, overall great product.
The material is so soft that it tears easily for a larger person.
Sue Johanson big honcho reviews
Price: $49.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson big honcho

jandj0622
extremely useful
jandj0622
Heaven in the shape of a clear pocket pussy
If you are looking for a sleeve that doesn't cost a days wages, this is far and away the best experience you can buy. Good for a multitude of sensations, it's even worked to get me off by rubbing it on my pussy. It's easy to hold, easy to clean, and very effective.
Everything Tight fit Great design.
Nothing at all. There is really no way to improve this sleeve.
chillguy2983
useful
chillguy2983
Great travel companion
Overall, this is a good toy. I would say that it is a good mid-level stroker toy. The quality is pretty good and it feels good inside.
Great traveler, good quality, clear see-through material
not very firm
Rating:
Published:October 12, 2013
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
No votes for this review
Mr. & Mrs. Peg
Grab a Handful of Honcho and Have Some Fun
The Big Honcho is BIG, it is FUN, and it feels very GOOD. If you are looking for something with some presence this is it. If you want something you can use with one hand and clean up in a jiffy....not so much. We choose to look past those moderate inconveniences and concentrate on the fun we have with this thing.
Super-stretchy to accomodate all sizes Feels very good Realistic look
Needs two hands for good control Clean-up is a bit of a pain
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
aap4014
somewhat useful
aap4014
Feels great!
You want a great feeling masturbation sleeve. You don't want to be disappointed. It is, and you won't be. It's not a risk with the Head Honcho series. You'll love it!
Realistic, highly-pleasurable feel. Easy to clean.
Heavy (but only in comparison to smaller products). Closed end can be bothersome to some.
hubbyandwife
useful
hubbyandwife
Hello Sue Johanson!!!!
Looking for a large masturbator that is easy to use? Then this masturbator would be great for you. It can be used in or out of water, with or without lube. It's a great experience to use with a partner.
Easy clean Realistic feeling
Stuff can stick to it
Rating:
Published:December 22, 2012
yeoshua
extremely useful
yeoshua
Sue Johanson's Big Honcho: Now we're talking!!
This unique sleeve is great for above average sized men. Its unique curved chamber provides many different stimulation patterns that you can change up with rotating strokes. There are not several predicable variable sized chambers but one curved chamber that slightly tapers towards the end. It is heavy and large on the outside making it difficult for some men (or partners) to use because it could cause pain/cramps in the hands.
large size with good stretch to fit larger men comfortable original chamber curved chamber
heavy at 1.5 lbs large circumference makes it difficult to hold one of the pricier TPR sleeves
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
cherokeeman21
useful
cherokeeman21
Fun on the go? Why yes please!
This toy gets a 3.5 out of 5. It's great for discreet play or on-the-go traveling fun. It is easy to hide, easy to use, and not too hard to clean. On the other hand, it could feel and look more realistic. I would love to see this come in realistic colors.
Discreet and easy to hide
Could look more realistic
bg286
useful
bg286
Second place to the real thing!
Really feels close to the real thing. The only downfall is the sticky feeling it sometimes gets and the hard-to-clean factor.
Feels good, Easy to use
Hard to clean, Sticky
Billiam
useful
Billiam
Gigi
I do believe this is a great product and definitely worth getting if you are a beginner, or into masturbatory toys.
easy to clean, discreet, good for all
smells odd, sticky
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2011
Ghostrdr
useful
Ghostrdr
Woah Big Fella!
To put it very simply, this is a great toy if you are overly stimulated, yet want to take some time. It's not too tight, yet it feels very nice with water based lubrication.
Easy clean up, good construction, several suction chambers
Has a rubber smell when first using it
twistedheartsx
useful
twistedheartsx
Tighter!
If you, or your man, are looking for a large masturbator that is easy to use, able to be used in or out of water and that you can tighten to your liking, the Honcho is a great choice. The texture inside also adds great pleasure ;)
Can tighten to liking, nice texture, easy to use.
Sticky outside, hard to clean.
The Nakanas
useful
The Nakanas
Whoa, big fella!
The Big Honcho is a big toy that delivers big pleasure. This is definitely intended for men with an average size penis or above, and is one of the more accommodating toys I have used. It has some of the most realistic feelings I've ever seen in a masturbator. Like any good woman, it will take a few uses to find the right spots, but, once you do, the Big Honcho is sure to find it's way into your main toy rotation.
Realistic feel, great texture, very accommodating.
Too big for anybody with a below average penis, can be hard to handle.
 ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Big and clear
The Big Honcho sleeve from California Exotics provides unique sensations in a package that makes it easier to use hands-free. The clear material allows you to see what's going on, and the thick walls distribute pressure rather than allowing it to concentrate in one area. Design-wise, the Big Honcho takes cues from both anal and vaginal masturbators, with a vulva exterior and the tight entry more common among anal masturbators.
Good and different stimulation. Can be used hands-free.
Can be hard to hold. Material thinner at end. Occasional "oily" feel.
Rating:
Published:November 06, 2010
Sasha Grey cream pie pocket pussy reviews
Price: $15.99
 
 
 
 

Sasha Grey cream pie pocket pussy

verdugopr
somewhat useful
verdugopr
A good product for a low price
The product is great, especially for the low cost. It looks realistic and it feels like the real deal, especially if you apply some warm lubricant. My only problem with the product is the strong odor of strawberry and the length is kinda short which is problematic when my wife tries to masturbate me with it. But besides that, the product is very good, especially for the price.
It looks very realistic and it feels good for so cheap a product.
The length can be a problem and the strong odor can be problematic, too.
Rating:
Published:October 08, 2013
AquarianPhoenix
somewhat useful
AquarianPhoenix
Sasha Grey is Ready Anytime You Are
At the end of the day, this is a great pocket pussy for it's price. With a little extra tenderness and care, it will last you for a long time. I actually just threw mine out this morning after getting a couple new toys. It lasted me for about a year and I used it one last time before cleaning it out and tossing it. Sasha Grey will give you a great time for your bucks.
Easy to use, affordable
hard to clean, melts in high temperatures
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2013
Nykatron
useful
Nykatron
Sasha's Pussy
Sasha Grey pocket pussy is a nice starter toy that is an affordable good time. Even though the stimulation is mild, it is easy to use and a fun experience for couples or solo. Sasha's pussy looks like the real thing and mentally that is stimulating enough.
Feels soft Nice mold Well priced Great mild stimulation & suction Good grip-easy to use
Noticeable odor Too short Some may need more stimulation Hard to clean
stonhill21
useful
stonhill21
Sasha Grey UR3 cream pie pocket pussy
Sasha's pussy looks like the real thing and feels as close as you can possibly get. It has a strong scent, but is tight and generates strong suction.
Tight, realistic, anatomically correct and pleasing soft touch!
Soft material may not be too durable. Color fades off after a couple uses
Rating:
Published:February 13, 2013
hotlips1989
somewhat useful
hotlips1989
Just like the real thing.
I enjoyed this product, and I am willing to buy other products like this one. The only problem that I found was that when it got too hot, it would start to melt and take on a different shape.
Easy to clean. Easy to use.
It will melt if it gets hot.
Rating:
Published:December 28, 2012
KissTheSkyBaby
somewhat useful
KissTheSkyBaby
More fun for a couple than I expected
All and all, I would recommend it as a starter masturbator. The pros outweighed the cons for us. If I had to start over, I would still buy it again.
Realistic appearance Smooth inside and out Easy to clean and little mess
Not for guys of above average length Slight smell when new Floppy body limits possibilities
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2012
apotheosis
useful
apotheosis
Low Price, Easy Clean Up
The Sasha Grey Creampie pocket pussy is a good product for anyone who wants a low mess pocket pussy. It's not exactly discreet, but it helps keep cleanup to a minimum.
Single hole opening means that everything is contained inside when you climax Light Texturing
A bit harder to clean Single opening also creates some suction, which can make it hard to use
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
Etoile237
extremely useful
Etoile237
The only way 99.9% of you will ever get Sasha Grey on your junk...but it's good stuff!
Sasha's pussy looks like the real thing, feels as close as you can possibly get. It has a strong scent, but is tight and generates strong suction.
Tight, realistic, anatomically correct and pleasing soft touch!
Cannot sanitize, soft material may not be too durable.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
Fun and Affordable Pocket Pussy
For a closed back masturbator in its price range, it gets the job done. It's a quality toy that is lots of fun to play with.
Great price point. Quality material. Pleasing design.
Cleaning is an issue until you work out a system that works for you.
Rating:
Published:October 30, 2012
Initiate Fun
useful
Initiate Fun
Crafty Toy
I wouldn't call this toy one of my favorites but after a little craftsmanship, I made it more enjoyable for myself, and that's what make using toys so fun--you can be creative and find out what works for you. So have fun, get creative, and always be safe!
Closed-ended, ribbed texture.
Close-ended.
BiByHalf
somewhat useful
BiByHalf
A Mild Disappointment
While this toy looks good and feels good to the touch, it's cheap, unreliable, and overall, not worth the lack of stimulation you wind up with. In the end, there are far better products for a few dollars more that are just as easy to find.
Soft to the touch, easy to clean.
Bad smell, poor quality, numerous flaws, lack of stimulation, weak product.
Rating:
Published:October 06, 2012
MasterSteel
useful
MasterSteel
Nice little ride
The realistic feel and look of this pocket pussy, combined with its low price, makes it an incredible buy in my eyes. It feels amazing, it's tight in a good way for those that are larger, and it is probably just as tight for those with an average cock. It was made to drain you, and it shows.
Realistic feeling, it retains heat & lube well, it has mild suction, mild ribbing, the price.
It would be nice if the pink coloring stayed on.
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
One Good Looking Sasha Pussy
You can't have new experiences of Sasha in adult film anymore, but you can experience her in the form of this gorgeously molded masterbator. It has a closed end for suction and allows you to literally be able to create a cream pie out of your masterbation session. The ribbing is a bit too soft to create a lot of stimulation, but my partner and I enjoyed using this toy anyways.
Looks, Detailing, Graphics on box, Realistic entry feel and look, Can make a cream pie, $
Too short, Texture is only mild, Not stimulating enough
 namelesschaos
extremely useful
namelesschaos
Sasha Grey: The Pocket Pussy Experience
This masturbation sleeve is molded after Sasha Grey, retired porn star and star of the 2009 film The Girlfriend Experience. It has a mild ribbed internal texture that is good for those who are sensitive or prefer a less intense texture. The design provides a good grip and the mold appears accurate to the subject. Unfortunately, the toy has a noticeable odor and the pigment washes off. A decent low end choice for those who prefer mild texture or like Sasha Grey.
Good grip, Mild texture (if you like mild textures), Accurate Mold
Smells, Coloring wash off, Mild texture (if you don't like mild textures)
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2011
MatDesign
useful
MatDesign
A great toy for the price and high quality build.
My overall satisfaction with the toy is this. This is my first pocket pussy and it won't be my last. It was worth the money, and the effort was made easy because it was very pleasurable to use, and easy to clean. I also liked supporting an American company.
Made in the USA. Almost feels like the real thing. Looks great and feels great. Easy to clean.
The coloring on the vaginal opening rubs off after first use. Smell may be offensive.
Rating:
Published:September 28, 2011
Laureenm1
extremely useful
Laureenm1
Not too shabby for a look a like
The toy is great for a man who wants to have a little fun when no one else is around. Nice feel and soft outer is good for gripping. My husband said he may use it when I am away, but it is fun to play with.
Soft realistic feel, nice fit, stretches
Color comes off almost immediately, hard to care for material
Rating:
Published:April 20, 2011
Tasty Latina
extremely useful
Tasty Latina
Ribbed for Your Pleasure!
Him: This is not an item I would use regularly. When in lack of the real thing, this is better than having to use my hand because while using it, it was tight enough all over to make me orgasm. I used it twice, and the stroker seems to keep the shape very well since it felt as tight as the first time I used it. Her: I really don't care for this toy. The overly sweet plastic smell was too much for me. I left this one to him after the first few minutes.
Feels tight all over. Suction feeling was great. Super easy cleaning.
Lip color was gone after the second use. Can be cold at first. No carrying case.
Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
It's a Gentle Ride
This is a very mildly textured masturbation sleeve suitable for men who don't appreciate the intense textures that many other toys offer. The semi-realistic material is easy to take care of, though it does have a sweet scent that some users may not appreciate.
Easy to wash. Easy to grip. Mild texture good for sensitive men.
Won't be stimulating enough for some users. Prominent scent. Coloring washes off.
Nick Hawk the handy handy reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Nick Hawk the handy handy

MagneticDuke
useful
MagneticDuke
While the Handy's a good idea on paper, in reality it suffers from severe design flaws, leading to an unsatisfying experience and severe durability problems.
Looks nice, not terribly expensive.
Nubbed surface isn't very nice, takes a lot of lube, durability problems, fell apart after 3 uses.
Red hot lover wet pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Red hot lover wet pussy

southpawstrike
somewhat useful
southpawstrike
Plain and simple, this product is worth the investment by the price alone. For a novice, this male masturbator is a home run. For anyone looking to get great value in a male masturbator, I would 100% recommend this item.
Ease of use, realistic features and feel
Difficult to clean, lack of suction
bassist99
useful
bassist99
An absolutely wonderful toy. A definite must own masturbator for anyone. The inside chamber feels like no other toy and the outside provides for a very nice gripping surface.
Best stimulation from a toy right here.
It isn't a real woman!
Rating:
Published:January 14, 2012
All star porn stars Faye Reagan UR3 pocket pussy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

All star porn stars Faye Reagan UR3 pocket pussy

Pocket pussies
JonhLegend
No votes for this review
JonhLegend
Get it now!
Overall, for the quality and price you’re getting with this toy, it’s a must buy. There are only two or three other strokers on the market that are both this quality and this price. Doc Johnson has definitely figured out how to keep their male customers happy in both the pants and wallet.
Cheap. Well made. Long but not too big to travel with.
Labia color wears off.
angel42539
somewhat useful
angel42539
Faye Reagan
This toy does its job and is cheap, so it won't break the bank. The only thing I don't like is the maintenance the UR3 material requires.
Texture, cheap
High-maintenance
Rating:
Published:May 28, 2013
Otakukurisu
useful
Otakukurisu
Great Quality! Hot Redhead!
The Faye Reagan pocket pussy is really a great quality masturbator! It's affordable, soft, textured, and doesn't tear like the cheaper ones do. The size and shape remind me of the sleeves of the Fleshlights, but it isn't as soft or durable as a Fleshlight. It's the next best thing to it and more affordable.
- realistic - great quality - 7" long - ribbed - no tearing
- attracts lint
Rating:
Published:May 24, 2013
kaykay0427
useful
kaykay0427
Nothing Special.
If you already have pocket pussies, this won't be much of a difference. It has good texture, but the size was disappointing. Especially when it says 7" on Eden, but when you get it, it's only 5 1/2". Take that into consideration, when buying this toy.
Good texture, cheap, easy to use
Small, smell, loud, high-maintenance
Rating:
Published:February 15, 2013
Lildrummrgurl7
extremely useful
Lildrummrgurl7
Have a little Faye-th.
Faye Reagan is an excellent inexpensive pocket pussy. It feels incredibly realistic and is really durable. For the price, it's an absolute steal. I think Faye deserves a place in every man's arsenal.
Realistic feeling, soft material, open-ended, inexpensive
High maintenance material, may be too small for some users
DiscreteKink
extremely useful
DiscreteKink
Faye Reagan feels fantastic!
Really, I can't see why any male wouldn't be interested and buy this toy, or one similar to it. For $16.00 you can have a super realistic feeling toy, that will replace your hand, and you will never want to use your hand again. You can't do much better for such a reasonable price.
Super realistic material Great vagina mold work Nice ribbed texture Cheap!
Slight odor Slight taste Hole in back
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
FateInMotion
extremely useful
FateInMotion
Faye is well worth the price!
Overall, the Faye Reagan UR3 Pocket Pussy was a ride well worth the price of admission. Though it was far from flawless, the disappointments couldn't hold a match to the overall experience. It was cheap, but don't mistake that for low quality. I don't think there are many other toys you could get for this price that would make the same impression as Faye's. If you're looking for a pocket pussy and a Fleshlight is just out of reach in your budget give Faye a shot!
- Low price that doesn't mean low quality. - Easy cleanup. - Feels amazing inside and out!
- The color faded quite fast. - A little noisy when you're getting into it. - Gets dirty easily!
Starlight Requiem
extremely useful
Starlight Requiem
The Erotic Reagan
The soft feeling, noises, and sensation of sliding in all make for a decent toy. While the smell takes away from the experience a bit, overall it's not enough to truly make a difference, given the other qualities. This item is definitely worth the price, and a video of Miss Reagan wouldn't hurt in the least to accompany it's usage.
*The toy has a decent fit, both to hand and penis.
*The smell detracts somewhat from the item. *The labia coloring tends to wear off quickly.
dsteed568
useful
dsteed568
Faye Reagan's Pussy in my Hand.
The material feels good, but smells bad, and is high maintenance. The ribbed texture doesn't feel realistic, but feels good. This item is great to try these things out, and for a gag gift for bachelor party.
Closely feels like skin.
Top of vagina is missing, smell, high maintenance.
Rating:
Published:January 28, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
An Affordable Fake Fuck
Faye is a very respectable and nice pocket pussy. For the price, it is a great size and is durable. The interior texture is great, and the outside of the toy looks good too.
-Good look -Textured inside -Price is low -Tight -Fits thick guys
-Finger indents are kind of pointless -Smaller than expected
Rating:
Published:December 29, 2011
AmberLynz
useful
AmberLynz
The Amazing Faye Reagan Pocket Pussy
All in all I would defiantly recommend purchasing this toy. It has brought me so much fun, satisfaction, and happiness. Not to mention how happy (to say the least) it has made my boyfriend!... Get one today!
It is good to use alone or with a partner. Easy to clean. Enhances sex life.
One end to be closed for less mess would be nice.
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
 B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Faye Would be a Fave if She Didn’t Stink
The Faye Reagan Pocket Pussy gives a great masturbatory experience. She eagerly wraps herself around your manhood and is easy to use.
Just stick it in and pound away! Feels great!
As with other UR3 products, this pocket pussy STINKS.
Mood pleaser massage beads reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser massage beads

Kitty LaRue
No votes for this review
Kitty LaRue
Insanely Pleasing
This toy is an exciting addition to anyone's sexual life, whether it's used solo or in couples' play. The sensations are absolutely incredible, and it's a nice, non-threatening, comfortable start to male masturbators.
Easy to use, easy to clean, and an absolute knockout sensation wise.
Might be too small for some users, not compatible with all types of lubricant.
Mr Fantastic
useful
Mr Fantastic
Setting the Mood for Mediocrity
The Mood Pleaser would be good for a temporary solution. It tries to be a pleasurable experience, but performance was lacking. Issues with the material becoming slippery when lube accidentally gets on it make this toy a hassle.
Small, Easy to store, Stretchy.
Material, Slippery, Smell, Dust and lint magnet, Maintenance.
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Please Me, Please!
Doc Johnson did not let us down with this product. This product was very pleasurable for my husband, as well as for me seeing how great it made him feel. The UR3 makes it feel very life like and it will stretch it fit most girth sizes. Making this mastubrator sleeve worth the money, even with the slight smell and the care it takes.
Fits many sizes. Very pleasurable. Comfortable. Flexible and Stretchable.
Smell.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2012
hmb12
useful
hmb12
Sexy Substitute
If you're having a lonely night, this is a perfect substitute for your lover. It works well with water based lube, allowing it to glide quickly and smoothly up and down a man's shaft. This isn't the highest quality material, but it's not going to break and it's easy to clean. If your lover wants the day off this is a great product for nights alone or for hand jobs from your partner.
Pleasurable
Needs intense cleaning
Goodhead helping head reviews
Price: $7.99
 
 
 
 

Goodhead helping head

notabear
extremely useful
notabear
Not the best helper
Overall, this toy was fun to try and one of the few products on the market good for smaller penises, but it was not really worth it. It's definitely not a stand-alone toy, and just didn't have any exemplary features to make it stand out.
Good size for a smaller penis, nice material, clean design
Difficult to share, not textured enough, awkward to use
Rating:
Published:July 05, 2013
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Good little helper
The Goodhead helping head is a great oral sex aid. With the stretchy material and inner nubs it adds pleasing stimulation for his penis. It can also be used by a male alone as a masturbating sleeve.
Textured Stretchy
None (maybe material for some)
Rating:
Published:May 26, 2013
Ashleyeting
useful
Ashleyeting
Slippery Sleeve
All in all, I approve this toy for couples and masturbators alike. The texure delivers great sensations, and when it's used as a "special treat" for couples it could keep a sexual relationship lively. I also believe this toy is capable of giving a great self-esteem boost to the woman who uses it to make her man feel amazing.
Great texure Waterproof Fits ANY penis Can be used solo Comepletely silent
Light odor Might obstruct mouth Might tear after continuous usage
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
angel42539
extremely useful
angel42539
Better Blow!
This product is great. I've never had any problems with it at all. It spices up our sex life. No more same old boring blow jobs for me. I recommend everyone try this at least once!
Textured, Snug fit, Small
NONE
Rating:
Published:May 25, 2013
PropertyOfPotter
extremely useful
PropertyOfPotter
Goodhead, Not Greathead.
If you're a beginner looking for a sleeve to try out, this is a great, affordable option. It's got a nice internal texture, is compact, easy to use, and versatile. It has a lot of great qualities to it. However, it's difficult to enjoy this toy thanks to the overwhelming scent of the material. This one should have been called Goodhandjob 'cause my face isn't going near this one again!
- Inexpensive - Versatile - Textured - Easy To Use
- Strong Odor - Won't Fit Everyone - Picks Up Lint/Dust
Jack M.
useful
Jack M.
A great toy, except for one problem...
I wish I could say this was my new favorite way to masturbate, but the chemical-smell-induced-headache is telling me it's not.
Feels great, multiple uses with a little creativity
God awful smell
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2013
sexyscreenname
useful
sexyscreenname
Worse Than A Hand
I am not being a tough customer with this one, it just isn't that good of a toy. This is the first time I have gotten something from Doc Johnson that sucked, so it isn't a slight against them. Maybe most people using this toy were getting such a good blowjob that it distracted them from the toy itself. I would suggest saving your money and taking a pass on this one.
Small design. Easy to clean.
Not stimulating. Friction. Gets messy.
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2012
tlemons
extremely useful
tlemons
Good Head to Great Head
Helping head is a great, inexpensive item to add that extra zing to the average blow job. It's definitely my husband's favorite foreplay item. I would recommend it to any couple.
Inexpensive, easy to use, interior texture
Slippery outside, hard to grip, a little too short
allycat69
useful
allycat69
Great for Couples!
If you are skeptical about buying this toy, don't be. This toy is rather inexpensive and it works better than some of the more expensive toys.
Very easy to clean. Strong, durable material. Great for couple play, or used solo.
I really could not find any cons for this toy.
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
Andrew1992
useful
Andrew1992
A review for clitoral use by a transman
I am a pre-op transman who is constantly trying to find masturbation options for guys with somewhat unique genital arrangements. This toy did a fantastic job of that. It worked very well for me and would likely work well for other transmen as well. However, the sleeve is also versatile enough that I think it would work very well for more typical men as well.
Will accommodate a wide range of sizes Simple Inexpensive
None
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Pussy palm clear reviews
Price: $10.99
 
 
 
 

Pussy palm clear

Hersandmine
useful
Hersandmine
First pocket pussy, and wow!
This being my first and only sleeve, I couldn't be happier. I do not think you could go wrong for what little this costs. I have no complaints other than I think they should offer this in more wild colors!
Great feeling material, good length, easy to clean.
Needs to come in other colors.
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2013
pixiedustVixen
No votes for this review
pixiedustVixen
Fun in the Palm of Your Hand!
My husband and I suggest that any couple out there get this toy to really spice up your relationship. It's realistic and a great time. There's nothing he didn't like about penetrating this pussy. It's a toe-curling, sexually arousing, good time! With that said, in conjunction with the fair price, it is worth trying. If you don't have a penis, get it for someone who does. I'm pretty sure they will thank you later!
Ribbed inside, Partner/temperature play, Realistic, Easy clean, Clear.
Requires lube, Short if you are bigger than 5", Packaged cheaply.
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2013
angel42539
useful
angel42539
Nice little pussy!
This product is a great buy for your buck. My husband loved it. Try it out and see how you or your partner like it - don't worry, it won't break the bank.
Great texture, cheap.
attracts lint
Rating:
Published:May 27, 2013
meluaz69
useful
meluaz69
When my girl is away I still can play
I think that this is a great pocket pussy, because it is affordable and realistic. It is sturdy and comfortable with a great design, and fits well in the hand. It provides a nice, firm grip and is a nice alternative to the real thing.
Great realistic feel, nice size
Hard to clean, can be slippery
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
Put that pussy in my hand
This is an absolute great pocket pussy for solo and couple use alike. It is very comfortable to grip and will easily trump hand use for a different kind of experience. Between the cost and how effective it is, everyone should give it a try.
Feels great, clear, cheap!
Lint and strong smell.
dopy
useful
dopy
And It's Easy to Clean Too!
If you're somebody who is looking for a masturbator for a fraction of a price compared to others and doesn't mind paying less at the expense of loosing realism in feeling then this may just be the perfect toy or you.
Cleaning, price
Feeling, realism
Rating:
Published:June 18, 2011
Adam02viper
extremely useful
Adam02viper
Tight grip
This is a great toy for a great price. All men can use it, whether they are advanced users or beginners buying their first toy. It is easy to clean and has very few downsides. I would recommend this toy to anyone who asks me about pocket pussies.
Easy to use Easy to clean Great price
Kind of small Light odor
Rating:
Published:April 03, 2011
sexyintexas
useful
sexyintexas
A Handful Of Fun
We are really pleased with this purchase. It has opened the door for more masturbators in the future. I would definately recommend it for anyone wanting to try one for the first time or even more experienced users.
Small, Discreet, Would fit most well
Plain
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
Lily Night
extremely useful
Lily Night
Not Microwave Safe!
This is a great first masturbator! It has great texture, is easy to clean and store, and you can't beat the price. If it was just a bit longer this would be perfect.
Ribbed texture on the inside, UR3 feels good, small size.
A little short, the smell could bother people.
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
Pussy Palm Trap
The Pussy Palm Clear was fun to use with a partner, is cheap and effective, but a bitch to keep clean. For the price, you'd be picky to complain much. For my first pocket pussy, this wasn't a disappointing buy.
Cheap, feels good, fits girthy
hard to get out of, material doesn't last
Rating:
Published:October 16, 2010
Destri
useful
Destri
Masturbation Can Be Fun When It's Done By More Than One
The Palm Pussy Clear is an excellent choice when you want a toy of this kind. It really was easy to use, and looks like it will hold up nicely over time. It accommodates larger sizes nicely. We recommend it!
Fits all sizes, easy to use, easy to clean.
Material needs special care.
Rating:
Published:August 07, 2009
Lady lager reviews
Price: $49.95
 
 
 
 

Lady lager

RageKage42
useful
RageKage42
An inconsistent, yet enjoyable ride
The second best of the Sex in a Can trilogy, the Lady Lager is the best for emulating vaginal intercourse, but is a bit more inconsistent than other fleshlights I have tried.
- Lotus for smaller men - Cheaper than full sized
- Inconsistent experience - Long cleanup - Slippery case
thesnowman1
somewhat useful
thesnowman1
It was just right for me.
It is so super soft, which makes it realistic for men who have an average to less than average girth. If you or your partner have a thicker penis, this may be a tad bit too tight on you/them to fully enjoy it.
Super soft realistic feel.
Takes some effort to clean after use and must be allowed to dry completely before reassembly.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2013
MrWill
extremely useful
MrWill
It Really Is Sex in a Can!
I think this toy was absolutely worth it. Whether a man is looking for something different while the wife is pregnant, single and trying to be safe, or just looking for another way to blow a fantastic load... the Lady Lager is definitely worth the money.
Super soft So close to the real thing Never has a headache
Noisy Takes preparation More clean-up than most men are used to
jkiller
useful
jkiller
Yeah it kind of sucks.
The fleshlight sex in a can series is not all that great. It is meant to be a smaller version of the actual fleshlight, but it really doesn't come close to it.
Somewhat discreet, and free lube.
Might be too small for some men, too tight, and cleaning is a hassel.
Billybob jr.
somewhat useful
Billybob jr.
Fleshlight Sex In a Can is Not That Great !
The Fleshlight sex in a can sounds great, but it's not! I wouldn't recommend it to anyone unless you like it really, tight, and small.
Tight
Suction cap is tricky to use, hassle to clean, and too small for some.
kieller672
useful
kieller672
Sex in a can not that great
This is not the best toy, but still pretty good. It's about as discreet as you're going to get. This comes with free lube.
Somewhat discreet, really tight, and comes with free lube.
Cleaning, suction cap is a hassle to use, and loses its feel without the renewing powder.
 lulz
useful
lulz
Underwhelming and Unimaginative
This toy is supposed to be a smaller, more discreet cousin of the original fleshlight line, but it pretty much fails at everything it is supposed to do. It is far from realistic and it would be insulting to even try to compare it to the real thing. The beer can design doesn't have much value as the stickers give away exactly what it is and it also takes away a lot from the performance of the device as well. All around a terrible product, you should save your money.
Easy to clean
Not realistic, not discreet, terrible texture
Papsee
extremely useful
Papsee
Great, but a bit small
The Lady Lager is an overall great toy for someone looking for something with a tighter fit than the original lady, and is easier to hide. I'de reccomend it
Feels great, super skin is silky and realistic. Hiding is easy
If you are large, this is not reccomended.
coolcooltio
useful
coolcooltio
A Man, A Can, A Latenight Plan
This toy is fun solo or for couples. It is safe, fun, and worth the money. A simple choice for anyone.
Compact.
Compact.
Rating:
Published:June 19, 2012
sjclayton2912
extremely useful
sjclayton2912
Never has pounding back a cold one felt so good! =P
After enjoying Fleshlights for a few years, I have to say while I was always reluctant to try the Sex-In-A-Can line because I thought it would be too small.. Never could I have been more wrong. So far I do not have anything really negative to say about this product. ILF has nailed it once again. I would not hesitate one second before buying the rest of the Sex-In-A-Can series. If you are on the low end of average / below average endowment then this will completely blow your mind!
Lightweight, compact, easy to feel texture for below average guys
Material around the opening could be thicker, Use FL girls material
Form 7
extremely useful
Form 7
Lady Lager, Decent but not Wonderful
The Lady Lager Fleshlight is part of the fleshlight sex in a can branch of toys - somewhat miniature versions of the original fleshlight. Each can in the series contain a different external (visual effect) and internal texture, this one containing the lotus texture with the vagina visuals. The sleeve lies in the center of the stimulation range as fleshlights seem to go. It's not perfectly smooth, but the texture isn't aggressive, meaning that it's a good bet for the first buy.
Feels fairly good initially, Soft unique texture, Relatively inexpensive, On the small side
Doesn't feel pleasant near the end, Still is fairly expensive, Can be a pain to clean
Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Love Lady Lager
Ladies if you're always getting tired or sore hands and wrists from giving hand jobs to your partner, Lady Lager is a great toy to get for your man. It makes giving a hand job a lot more fun and it's so much better and easier to grip this can than his penis alone. Avoid messy lubed up hands by using this masturbator! Your partner will love the supersoft real feel of the superskin material and the added ribs means extra pleasure and stimulation for him! You will both love using this can of love!
soft, ribbed, fun
None at the moment
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Pleasure in a can
Lady Lager is a great pocket pussy from the Fleshlight company. The sleeve comes in a container which looks like a beer can and is fairly discreet. The supersoft, ribbed material makes for a softer, more realistic yet bumpy experience. Beginners and advanced users will appreciate Lady Lager. It beats just using your hand!
soft, ribbed, flexible
Maintenance
Rating:
Published:February 06, 2012
Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
Travel Buddy
Like most of Fleshlight toys I've tried, the Lady Lager is a surprisingly durable and well-made product. It provides very intense stimulation, but sometimes a bit too much. A bit of finesse is necessary, but it can provide a fantastic orgasm.
Warm and soft feel, intensely stimulating. Smaller than a regular Fleshlight.
Very large ribs inside make it potentially over-stimulating.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Mr Fantastic
extremely useful
Mr Fantastic
Don't "Drink" and Drive with this Can
The Fleshlight Lady Lager is definitely a wonderful addition to any man's toy chest and is a must have for any man that likes the gentler sensations. It isn't a toe curling experience, but it will pamper and please the hell out of your member. It is one of the most realistic sexual experience I've had and is second only to my wife.
Realism, Smooth and soft texture, Easy clean up
Maintenance, Warm up time
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2011
Kayla
extremely useful
Kayla
Discreet Pleasure-in-A-Can
The Fleshlight Lady Lager is a easy-to-handle version of the regular Fleshlight. It is very tight, and it provides a lot of great stimulation and sensation during use. It has a lot of tight entrances to pass through, and the smaller size means that even smaller guys will still be able to experience the entire length of this Sex in a Can Fleshlight.
Light-weight, Easy to handle, Very tight, Provides lots of sensation
Not as amazing as some other textures
Rating:
Published:August 20, 2011
Fooruman
useful
Fooruman
The Fleshlight is one Lager With a Very Good Finish
Obviously there is nothing in this world that feels quite as good as the real thing, but the Fleshlight Lady Lager comes darn close, and it does so for a very reasonable price. If you are looking for a top of the line male masturbator, then odds are that this is the toy for you.
Easy to Clean Amazing stimulation Semi-Discreet Feels *almost* as good as the real thing
Insultingly non-discreet packaging May be too small for some users
Jackrabbit
useful
Jackrabbit
Hyped to oblivion.. but rather lackluster!
After years of pleasuring yourself, you'll likely come to the same conclusion I did: my hand is quite a bit better at turning me on than the Fleshlight is!
No smell, realistic feel, easy to clean!
Distracting vent holes, suction hard to deal with.
Rating:
Published:September 16, 2010
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
More than a Canned Response!
Need to kick back with a good can of brew? The Lady Lager is a non-alcoholic masturbator-in-a-can that offers men a whimsical way to get off. No matter how many times you cum with this toy, you won’t need a designated driver as long it is used as directed.
Provides a great masturbation experience and the skin is life-like. Fun to adjust amount of suction.
Takes some effort to clean after use and must be allowed to dry completely before reassembly.
ScottA
extremely useful
ScottA
Can-Can
The Fleshlight Lady Lager offers a tight, real-feel sleeve in a sturdy, semi-discreet (discreet from a distance) case. The Lady Lager sleeve is made with a ridged texture that is in the middle of the stimulation range for Fleshlights. A screw-on base offers adjustable suction during use, and the sleeve works on most men (up to 1.75" wide and 7.5" long).
Tight. Adjustable suction works. Protective packaging keeps toy safe in storage. Feels good.
Not for larger penises. Slightly noisy at times. Superskin requires care and cannot be sanitized.
DarkMan
useful
DarkMan
Fleshlight how delightful!
It is so super soft makes it so realistic. Although it doesn't replace my wife, but it surely comes close to it.
Super soft realistic real.
none that I can think of.
Sue Johanson's glow-in-the-dark super head honcho reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Sue Johanson's glow-in-the-dark super head honcho

LoveX
useful
LoveX
A Hand Up On Hand Jobs!
The Head Honcho is a fun toy, and I plan on using it many more times. The fact that it comes with a removable bullet is awesome. We weren't disappointed in this masturbator at all, and would recommend it to others.
Comes with a bullet, glows in the dark
Made of TPR which can be grabby, hard to clean
sexyscreenname
useful
sexyscreenname
Massaging Masturbator Make Me Mellifluous
What can I say other than it is a really nice masturbator? It's a great deviation from the standard ribbed masturbator. The price is fair, the material is good, and the vibrator is good. No complaints, if this looks like a good deal to you, I would suggest making the purchase.
Great bumps Nice vibrations Glow in the dark
Size can't accommodate everyone
js250
extremely useful
js250
Talk Sex with 'Glowing Pussy'...
Add 'glow' to solos or couple play with the Head Honcho. This is a visually appealing effect, & is extremely stimulating with the canal texture and bullet factored into the experience. Do you video chat, cam or record your solos? If so, you will definitely want to add the Head Honcho to your sessions, the visual appeal for those watching is very high. This has become the go-to sleeve for my husband, I can see many more replacement in our future--and I thought I wasn't psychic!
Extremely stimulating internal texture. Soft, lush material. Amazing suction.
Cleaning the canal. Can tear. Buzzy vibrations.
 sextoylover
extremely useful
sextoylover
Small But Good
The Sue Johanson super head honcho glows in the dark, making it rather fun and interesting to use in the dark or at night. The vibrations are strong and powerful but the vibrator has a tendency to slip out of the socket with ease. The toy tore a bit since it was on the small end. Another negative to me was that there was pretty much no suction. In a nutshell, I wouldn't recommend this to anyone really, especially if you're well endowed.
Glows in Dark Good Sensation Vibrates
Vibrator Sometimes Slips Out May be too Small for Some Rips Easily Almost No Suction
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Pleasure Chambers!
While the Super Head Honcho lacks the advertised suction feature and does little to stimulate the act of oral sex, it does provide wonderful sensations. There are three nubbed chambers that are connected with a wonderfully ribbed tunnel. Not just easy to use, this is also very simple to clean and should last quite some time.
Great sensations, no odor, and easy to clean.
Little to no suction and nothing like a blow job.
Rating:
Published:May 20, 2012
Style mark II reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Style mark II

Din
extremely useful
Din
A decent toy for the price
The Style Mark II is a decent toy for its price but will likely not last very long. The toy has a tendency to get tears and holes with only a few uses. There are better toys that will last longer for similar prices; I would suggest getting one of those.
Decent price. Easy to use.
Low durability. Somewhat small.
Rating:
Published:June 09, 2013
dorky23
useful
dorky23
Not the Pink Fun I Was Thinking it Would Be
I love that it does its job. It will make you cum. It has a different texture than other toys and if that is what you want, then this is perfect.
Stretchy Semi-Realistic
Smell Floppy
Rating:
Published:March 17, 2013
 shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
Three Chambers of Bliss!
The Style Mark II is an amazing little toy and is my favorite to date. It's small so can easily be transported, yet stretches superbly. I hope it holds up because tears will be shed if it gets damaged.
Feels Amazing No Unpleasant Smell Portable
No Instructions
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Got Style?
The Style Mark II is a very nice and compact stroker that is fantastic for travel and for those who want to try something new. The Style Mark II does its best to simulate vaginal intercourse and does a fine job, at that. Unfortunately, the material the Style Mark II is made out of is not the most durable: while it does stretch fairly well, there are signs of wear after just the first use.
Life like feel, provides great sensations.
Not very durable.
Rating:
Published:February 08, 2013
BloodWolf202
useful
BloodWolf202
Good, but not the best in either quality or price.
The Style Mark II is a decent product, but for its price, there are toys that are a bit better quality, and it would be better to spend your money there.
Flexible material, came with lube, easy to clean.
Nearly all information in Japanese. Lube was not in a resealable container.
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2013
Mood pleaser thick ribs reviews
Price: $11.99
 
 
 
 

Mood pleaser thick ribs

cnmbck2005
somewhat useful
cnmbck2005
Fun addition for couples!
All in all, this was an ok toy. It's fun for both solo and couples play. However, for a mind blowing experience, I think one has to look elsewhere.
Easy to use Easy to clean
Insides were a little smooth Have to powder it after cleaning it
Rating:
Published:June 07, 2013
letsgetwierd
useful
letsgetwierd
A Quick Mood Switch-up
A very well designed product, great price, even better feeling. A must have. Pros outweigh any cons. If you are looking for a toy that will please you, this is it.
Great texture, discreet, comfortable, easy to clean, looks great
It did leak through the top, a little loud
Rating:
Published:February 12, 2013
kaykay0427
extremely useful
kaykay0427
He was thoroughly pleased....
I love the Mood Pleasers thick ribs. It's so much fun as a couples toy, and probably just as great solo. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new addition to their toy box. Very simple and effective. I gave this toy 5 stars.
Great Texture, Nice size for my hand, Easy to clean
Smells strong, UR3, kind of small for most penises
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2013
This Is For The Birds
extremely useful
This Is For The Birds
Ribbed Pleasures
The Mood Pleaser Thick Ribs is a great sleeve to add to your toy box, whether it's your first masturbator sleeve or a new sleeve to add to the collection. The thick ribs are a great pleasure feeling and it's very easy to clean and store. It's even small enough to travel with.
Ribbed Texture. Easy To Clean. Easy To Store. Stretches. Travel Friendly.
May feel too tight on larger sized penis.
Rating:
Published:February 04, 2013
Dustin LaBorde
extremely useful
Dustin LaBorde
Price of Pleasure
For the price you cant beat it, you are bound to have fun by yourself or with a partner, good pleasure for the price
flexible, Tight, Small, Silky, Great price
Slight tearing from girth size.