Pocket pussies reviews

  • Get A Free Rabbit Vibe
    with Orders $50+
Sort by
Total products: 202
Dayton Rains Futurotic plus pussy & ass reviews
Price: $48.99
 
 
 
 

Dayton Rains Futurotic plus pussy & ass

BrokeNHorny
useful
BrokeNHorny
If you are a huge fan of Dayton Rains, and have the patience to deal with the flaws of the product, go for it. Otherwise, save your money and try something else.
It looks very realistic, though small. The material feels like skin, and the vibrator is nice.
The tube is floppy and hard to manage, and the inner texture isn't very good. Too expensive!
Jesse's sweet talking pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Jesse's sweet talking pussy

wastedseamen
somewhat useful
wastedseamen
Not really worth buying, unless they warranty this product for tearing and stretching. Also check the shelf life of such a toy before you buy one too.
Soft, life-like material.
No noise box, ripped and tore after first use.
Rating:
Published:June 08, 2009
A.T.M. Ass to mouth mastubator reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

A.T.M. Ass to mouth mastubator

Miss Cinnamon
useful
Miss Cinnamon
Pipedream's A.T.M. masturbator was my boyfriend's first and, according to him, it felt like all the bad parts of a first time. It was too tight, too messy, and you can't tell the difference between one hole and the other. The awkward, mediocre pleasure, that can be squeezed from this Fantaflesh toy, is hardly worth the trouble in the cleaning and maintenance that this toy demands (to be good for more than one go).
Very tight (if you like that sort of thing).
No texture whatsoever, no difference between the entrances, may be too tight, makes a mess.
Rating:
Published:June 02, 2009
Monica Mayhem's aussie snatch reviews
Price: $20.99
 
 
 
 

Monica Mayhem's aussie snatch

Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
As a toy, it gets the job done, and the presentation is gorgeous. However the thing is flimsy and easy to tear.
Looks great, feels great. Nubs do well to stimulate, and the suction is great.
Material is very flimsy and weak; it tore after some very rigorous usage.
Rating:
Published:May 07, 2009
Tawny Roberts red pocket pal reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Tawny Roberts red pocket pal

optic.ghost
useful
optic.ghost
The Tawny Roberts pocket pal is quite interesting as Doc Johnson Enterprises really seems to have out done themselves in terms of the sheer aestheticism conveyed in this product, but the functionality caters to a niche at best.
- The value to price ratio is high - It gives you something to grab & feel
- It's something of a niche product - The internal ribbing is almost nonexistent
Rating:
Published:January 29, 2009
Haven's pocket pussy reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Haven's pocket pussy

horny trucker
useful
horny trucker
I was very disappointed very hard to get in if you have any kind of penis and it rips right away when you use it
Nothing
Small and ripped right away
Rating:
Published:January 12, 2009
Fleshlight girls Kat Young reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Kat Young

DandE
somewhat useful
DandE
Large masturbator shaped like a flashlight with a realistic mold of Kat Young’s lips wrapping around the entrance. High quality skin feels very much like the real thing and a few strokes from will coax out a cumshot quickly. Screw top and hole in the end of the rubber part allows changing the suction for the backstroke.
Feels good rubbing one out and nice to look at. Easy cleanup.
Large and not very discreet.
Fleshlight girls Sandee Westgate reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Sandee Westgate

Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
While this masturbator is a pain to care for, the good far outweighs the bad. I've never been more impressed with a sex toy; This felt real, was comfortable and easy to use, and it left me feeling fully satisfied. The Fleshlight Girls Sandee Westgate is the obvious reason why the Fleshlight is the #1 selling male sex toy in the world.
Literally the best vaginal intercourse simulator out there.
Care & cleaning.
Rating:
Published:December 12, 2008
Fleshlight girls Vanilla DeVille reviews
Price: $79.95
 
 
 
 

Fleshlight girls Vanilla DeVille

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Fleshlights have been the male masturbation device of choice since shortly after they first entered the market. The Fleshlight Girls Vanilla DeVille continues the tradition by providing a new exterior entrance that is molded from the vulva of an actual porn star. Now you too can say you’ve penetrated the pussy lips of the amazing Vanilla DeVille even if it is really only a Fleshlight. The opening is nice and tight and the interior provides great stimulation through a series of chambers.
Material is very realistic and canal entry is nice and tight.
Care and cleaning are a hassle.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2008
Memorial pocket pal reviews
Price: $42.69
 
 
 
 

Memorial pocket pal

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
The Memorial is a translucent pink TPE male masturbation sleeve with an unusual rectangular exterior. The interior is inviting with a three chamber winding tunnel that beckons for a good cock ravaging. It doesn’t disappoint as the interior ribs stroke the head and shaft very well. The TPE is stretchy which means it should be able to accommodate most guys without a problem. TPE doesn’t have phthalates, but it is porous, so condom use is encouraged if you’re going to be sharing it.
Phthalate-free. stretchy, ribbed & winding interior.
More difficult to control than some masturbation sleeves.
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2008
Tera Patrick's tight pussy reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Tera Patrick's tight pussy

Crisco
extremely useful
Crisco
Waste of money. Dont by something that is made to get you off, but cant deliver! I give it one star only because my wife acted like it was another girl and ate it out which was pretty hot.
Compact, fun to use with a partner, hot model on the box cover.
falls apart, stinks, powder gets everywhere, poor sensations, and bad choice in colors.
Rating:
Published:September 22, 2008
Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
The toy is a little short in length, but I really enjoyed the sensation of my cock sliding out of the end and back in again. It was just like slipping the tip out of a pussy and then ramming it back in without having to take your shaft out at all. It is also just a great new addition to the toys we can use for foreplay.
It feels pretty darn close to the real deal.
Room temperature until friction or warm water heats it up.
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Lex Steele interracial stroker reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Lex Steele interracial stroker

optic.ghost
somewhat useful
optic.ghost
The Lex Steele interracial stroker is something of a paradox among male masturbators, as it holds quite a bit of promise but fails in a few critical areas.
Material resembles flesh quite well. Has enough weight to feel substantial.
Too many care conditions necessary to ensure future use.
Rating:
Published:July 30, 2008
Asian fever cyberskin pussy stroker reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Asian fever cyberskin pussy stroker

Neom
somewhat useful
Neom
It's a nice novelty or stocking stuffer but that's about it. If you're thinking about getting anything like this go for the bigger more full size models as the length of this is only 3 3/4".
Compact and easy to clean. The nubs inside are nice.
It's pro is also it's con, I found it too small and lubing was a problem.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2008
Penthouse CyberSkin pet pussy, Aimme Sweet reviews
Price: $59.99
 
 
 
 

Penthouse CyberSkin pet pussy, Aimme Sweet

tkdavie
useful
tkdavie
This is a real vagina, not like some pussies that just have a front that looks like vagina and then the back is just a sleeve. That's kind of awkward to do.
Aimee Sweet Cyberskin Pet Pussy is so far, the best cyberskin pussy I've done yet!
There are no ribs on the inside like the Senso Vagina, but it still felt warm, moist and real.
Rating:
Published:May 13, 2008
Buckshot stroker reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Buckshot stroker

Nic Stanton
useful
Nic Stanton
Relatively cheap, the Buckshot Stroker is worth its price. After six months, you’ll want to pick up a new one, or move one to something more durable.
Cheap. Easily cleaned.
Weak material tears easily.
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2008
Senso dual playmate reviews
Price: $58.99
 
 
 
 

Senso dual playmate

Try It Once
somewhat useful
Try It Once
Overall I was impressed with the toy for the vaginal simulation it provided the anal experience wasn't that great and the vibration was a little more than I needed but alone the vaginal entrance I would definately love to have on it's own.
Overall the sensations were amazing. Highly recommend Gents.
Anal entrance was way too tight, vibrator was too strong and would slip out lubed or not.
Lotus blossum reviews
Price: $22.99
 
 
 
 

Lotus blossum

Kenyon Graves
useful
Kenyon Graves
I got hard, lubed up, and broke the hymen. The inside felt ok, but it didn't do much in the way of feeling. I guess I was expecting more from it.
Futurotic piece of ass reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Futurotic piece of ass

R.
extremely useful
R.
The ribbing felt amazing, and made each movement deeper inside feel like I was entering the toy again. Even though the toy is longer than most masturbators, I still came out the other side, which is a slight drawback for me, but overall the toy still felt great.
Rating:
Published:November 19, 2007
Wicked masturbator Julia Ann mood-light pussy reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked masturbator Julia Ann mood-light pussy

Mainman
useful
Mainman
The light comes with two sets of batteries. So unless you plan on using it for a lamp, it should last for some time. You may even want to find other uses for the little light since it can be inserted and removed from the Senso material.
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2007
Toys for boys reviews
Price: $39.99
 
 
 
 

Toys for boys

Average Joe
extremely useful
Average Joe
In the past, when I've had sex with sleeves on, I've found that most will desensitize you, but I was able to feel a bit more with this one because of the diamond shaped cutouts. For solo play, I turned the tickler sleeve inside out, and had the nubs "tickle" the head of my cock as I masturbated.