Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 200
Blush extra long stroker reviews
Price: $18.89 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Blush extra long stroker

 KinkyNicki92
extremely useful
KinkyNicki92
A Stroke of Genius!
The Blush Extra Long Stroker by Doc Johnson is a great masturbation sleeve for a guy of any size who enjoys ribbed and realistic textures. It's inexpensive, waterproof, easy to hold on to and great for beginners!
+Ribbed texture +Waterproof +Big enough for most +Realistic feel
-Sweet smell
Rating:
Published:December 16, 2012
PeachCandy
extremely useful
PeachCandy
The Sweet-Smelling Pleasure Pussy!
Overall, the design of this toy is really cool and is much more realistic feeling than most other sleeves out there. The material is nice and plush, and is thick enough so that you don't feel your hand(s) through it. It is a great addition to mutual masturbation sessions as well as solo play. It does have an odor (not offensive but strong and sweet) that is really not bothersome to us. It's really a wonderful toy for the price.
Plush, soft, feels realistic, great for solo use or couples, great toy for the price
Smells (not a bad smell), just strong
Rating:
Published:August 17, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Stroke me, please me and make me write bad checks!
A great stroker for everyone, the Blush Extra Long delivers. Texture can be felt while not being to extreme and the realistic vagina/skin can be a real turn on. There is the "wonderful" Sil-A-Gel/Doc Johnson type smell and the pink coloring on the vagina fades with washing. But that should not stop you from giving it try, really this is a great toy for your stroking pleasure.
Great feel, Plenty long enough, Realistic looking vagina.
Smell, Color of vagina fades, Lint magnet, did I mention the smell?
Rating:
Published:February 25, 2011
Mike Honcho
somewhat useful
Mike Honcho
Big and Wide need apply
I think this is a great toy for the price, regardless of the cons. If you are looking for an entry level toy at a great price, this is your way in.
Accommodates the average and above sizes.
Has an odor that has yet to wash off!
Rating:
Published:January 18, 2011
tim1724
extremely useful
tim1724
Would it make you blush?
This masturbation sleeve is designed to handle almost any size penis. It's soft and squishy, with a ribbed texture inside.
Long enough to handle nearly any penis.
Persistent odor, heavy, bulky.
NY Toyfan
extremely useful
NY Toyfan
Satisfaction for the Big Boys
The Blush may be marketed to the big guys (based on the name and the packaging), but it is perfect for any guy who wants to use a masturbation sleeve that is so good that you forget you are powering it. It lets you go with the fantasy and enjoy. The Blush is highly satisfying.
Clear, Good tight fit, luxurious plush feel, easy to clean.
Slight chemical odor.
Rating:
Published:October 05, 2010
Devon's private pleasures reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Devon's private pleasures

Bigguy Over There
extremely useful
Bigguy Over There
So Tight, So Good, Fairly Durable
This thing feels great if you are into tight toys. The size is great, the feeling is great, and it's pretty durable. It could be too tight for some, and the ass just isn't worth the trouble of cleaning, but it's nearly perfect for me. If you're of average girth, and like it tight, give it a try!
Tight, somewhat easy to clean, feels great
Very tight, somewhat hard to clean, could be painful to those that are above average thickness.
Rating:
Published:December 04, 2012
cherryredhead88
useful
cherryredhead88
Pleasures To Behold
Being a sex toy addict, I don't understand how anyone could possibly [bold|not] want a sex toy or two. Especially with Eden at their fingertips! This toy was able to help me convince the most stubborn person to use a sex toy, with its super tight holes and wonderful texture. The soft material feels pretty realistic, and a lot of lube isn't needed to get rolling with her. Couple her with a BJ and you can have your man coming in not time!
Super tight, ribbed texture feels great, not a lot of lube needed and it's a steal for the price.
Super tight, material is porous.
SexNerd
useful
SexNerd
Devon's Private Pleasures Realistic Vagina—and less realistic ass. Great first pocket pussy!
This toy is fun to use and can be paired with a vibrator. The tight tunnels and rough texture are very realistic and stimulating. It is very fun for use with a partner.
Suggestive appearance, Tight and textured, Versatile in use
Not discreet, Magnet for lint and hair
ImBadULoveIt
useful
ImBadULoveIt
Mediocre Private Pleasures Poker
This product is cool for the occasional alternative to your hand, but high maintenance for the occasional use. I would still recommend this toy to others, but would add a few disclaimers.
Soft Tight
To pliable Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
qqqqqqqqqqqq
useful
qqqqqqqqqqqq
Great for the price
I am a fan of this toy. It really is great for the price. I do not believe that the Cyberskin is very durable, but the price is unbeatable if you are looking for a good pocket pussy.
Feels great, Easy to clean, Has room to add a bullet, Great price.
Not very durable
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2011
Sinjo
useful
Sinjo
Not so pleasurable privates
All in all this toy provided some pleasure, more than the last male masturbation toy I had. I'll be using it more and more to give a better follow up review.
Different from hand, tight at entrance.
Annoying grating feeling, not a replacement for the real thing.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2010
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Devon's pleasure Palace
This item works perfectly for what it was designed for. It is great for beginners and has a very nice price tag. However, there is an unpleasant smell that does detract from the product. It still is a very solid product, durable, and has a very nice feeling while using the product.
Feels great, looks nice. Durable. Easy to clean.
The lips detail, and anus tore slightly. However performance was not affected. Bad smell initially.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2009
Maiden
extremely useful
Maiden
Great first masturbator!
This toy delivers great sensations, and has exceeded our expectations. I would recommend it to any one, but especially beginners. The low price makes it a low risk. Give it a try!
Separate passages for the two openings give the option of using a vibe for more stimulation.
The "anal" opening needs to have a hole in the back for easier cleaning.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2009
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
A pleasure to see and use!
This toy offers you a wide range of sensations and ways of getting off, and holds up well, all packaged in a beautiful $28 toy. A good addition to almost any collection!!
Very versatile and holds up extremely well!
Material, the ribs are too rough.
Rating:
Published:January 30, 2009
misterman
useful
misterman
Read entire review
This is an excellent, inexpensive masturbator and perfect for the first time buyer. Stick to the “vaginal” opening for the easiest cleaning.
Light smell Textured sleeve Comfortable size Fits easily in your hand Easy to wash vaginal canal
Anal opening is too small and difficult to clean Has to be powdered before you put it away
Rating:
Published:March 28, 2008
The girl next door masturbator reviews
Price: $34.99 $49.99
 
 
 
 

The girl next door masturbator

BrittaniMaree
useful
BrittaniMaree
Finally my husband has a forth hole!
I have been looking for a forth hole for my husband for a couple of years now, after 10 years of marriage you like to have options. This suits the purpose and it is well worth it to my husband and I. It is versatile and we have found some spicy ways to use it. It's feel is incredibly life like and makes the experience completely satisfying.
Cheap price, Feels realistic, He loves it.
Sticky texture after cleaning it after first time and hard to keep a good grip sometimes
T&A1987
extremely useful
T&A1987
Gives Vaginas a Bad Name.
This wasn't just bland, or difficult, it was all around unpleasant. If it hadn't resisted use with every stroke or felt a lot better or was easier to clean, it would have scored higher. Individually each element is annoying, but bearable, together they create a compound of sucknesium that barely earned its single star.
It was free. Kinda cheap. Small enough to store easily.
Creepy as hell. Hard to insert and feels bland. Difficult to clean and very porous.
Rating:
Published:November 25, 2012
southerndixie
extremely useful
southerndixie
Not Worth It!!
This Girl Next Door is not worth the money or your time. Just by pass her like a dirty prostitute on the curb.
Easy to use & store Price
Awful odor Oily/Sticky texture Short length
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2012
Starkiller87
extremely useful
Starkiller87
The most amazingly velvety pocket pussy you will ever use.
Well designed and very comfortable The Girl Next Door masturbator will become a stay over guest. With a great inside texture, and easy to maintain, there is no reason why this should not already be part of your collection!
Texture, designed for easy grip
Can get tacky.
Rating:
Published:November 02, 2012
ShortCak3
extremely useful
ShortCak3
It's Creepy!
This toy is simply not worth trying out. The appearance is unattractive, the texture isn't stimulating, and the smell is bad. I wouldn't recommend this toy for any male of larger size.
Easy to clean and store
Not attractive looking, bad internal texture, not long enough
SheriHotley
extremely useful
SheriHotley
Girl Next Door Comes to my House
The Girl Next Door is definitely worth checking out and is a good starter toy for someone who has not used male sex toys before. It is a good value and overall, has a pleasing appearance and gives a good experience.
Realistic feel, good value for the money, pleasing appearance.
Unpleasant Odor, sticky, tacky feel.
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
Martiniman
extremely useful
Martiniman
The Girl Next Door is a Keeper!
For a low priced masturbator you can't beat this toy, especially if you're a novice. However, if you have a large penis or the funds to afford a high end masturbator, I'd suggest going that route. Then again, for the cost, who couldn't use a toy like this in their arsenal of pleasure.
Price, texture, shape
Thin in areas, shallow depth
Rating:
Published:October 09, 2012
Mikemanz
extremely useful
Mikemanz
The Girl Next Door? - If you lived in Love Canal!!
I REALLY wanted to like this toy. The Girl Next Door performed very well and on that basis alone I would give it 4-5 stars. However, the terrible smell and complicated care instructions really detract from this toy's allure.
Feels Great - Soft and Squishy Easy to Use
Horrendous Smell Lint/Dust/Dirt Magnet Complicated Cleaning/Storage Instructions
Rating:
Published:August 28, 2012
Starlight Requiem
useful
Starlight Requiem
The Sexy GND
This item has a place with just about anyone who uses sex toys for recreational fun; whether you are a single male looking for a masturbation toy, a couple looking to spice up their love life, or even a BDSM couple. It's easy to clean and use, and offers a variety of possibilities, while at the same time being rather simple and pleasant to look at in its overall design. Would that we could all have a sexy Girl Next Door like this making herself available.
*Very soft and silky material. *Nice hole to slide into.
*Kind of short for us longer gents.
Rating:
Published:August 21, 2012
Pure pink reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Pure pink

Sinexx
useful
Sinexx
Overall the item isn't worth it. For $18.99 you can easily look elsewhere or put down the whole $3 for something far better. But if you want a plain single-hamburger, go for this thing right here.
Sub-$20, nice form factor, free cornstarch!
Not the most comfortable, rips easily, having to use cornstarch.
Rating:
Published:December 03, 2012
Lacie Heart pocket pal reviews
Price: $19.59 $27.99
 
 
 
 

Lacie Heart pocket pal

sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
A Pleasant Pussy
This toy gets a 4.5/5 from me, but because of the star system I have to choose a 4/5. This is only due to small reasons: the weird noises this toy makes and the fact that if it was a just about an inch longer it would be perfect. Score issues aside, this is an awesome masturbator. If you have a $10-$20 UR3 masturbator you like but want an upgrade, consider getting this.
Enjoyable ribbing and weight Easy to clean Pleasant design
Weird noises Could be a tad longer
Rating:
Published:November 27, 2012
Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
My Penis is NOT a Musical Instrument!
Lacie Heart's Pocket Pal is a nearly perfect toy. It's length is good, the thickness is great, the internal ribbing is very stimulating, and the bulk of the toy hefty. The material feels semi-realistic and the look of the toy is appealing. I just can't get over the noises this toy makes, music and sloshing.
-Length -Bulk -Internal ribbing -Very stimulating
-Makes my cock into an instrument and I don't like it
Allie T O
useful
Allie T O
Lacie Heart, so life-like
This toy is worth buying! It is a great product and hours of pleasure can be reached with this toy. If you are looking for something to have some fun with or without a partner, this toy is it.
ribbed for his pleasure, and very realistic, feels great.
could be a little longer.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2011
feelinfroggy05
useful
feelinfroggy05
Read entire review
I would recommend this product to any man who wants to have some fun with a hand help pocket pal and don't mind purchasing a new one within a few months. It was very soft and the inside felt great.
Ribs feel great, very soft and easy to clean
Ripped after only a couple months of use.
Rating:
Published:April 02, 2008
TigerSGT
useful
TigerSGT
Read entire review
...as a masturbation device, when the real thing is not available for whatever reason, the Pocket Pal is the second best solution for immediate sexual gratification.
Rating:
Published:August 27, 2007
Lotus collection mini vagina reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lotus collection mini vagina

MasterEdward
useful
MasterEdward
Mini Purple Pussy
If you are looking for a small, easily hidden pussy this is a good one to grab, especially for the price. It's not going to blow your mind, but it will get the job done.
- Purple Pussy appearance - Semi transparent - Easy to clean
- Open ended - Purple?
Ninebillionman
useful
Ninebillionman
Mini Vagina, Small Impression
I would recommend spending a couple extra bucks, and getting a toy that will stimulate better. Overall not horrible but there are better products out there.
Compact size, pleasant scent, compatible with a range of size.
Lacks features that provide stimulation.
Ninjacupid
useful
Ninjacupid
Read entire review
This mini lady can make any solo adventure worth your wild and can certainly spice up a couple's playtime by adding another "woman" to the bunch. A deal for the price and pleasure you can get.
Nubs/Ribs on the inside. Soft, jelly material.
Loosens up use. Senso material can attract hair and other things that can be a pain to clean off.
Rating:
Published:June 12, 2008
Fresh innocence Megan reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Fresh innocence Megan

sexyscreenname
extremely useful
sexyscreenname
Simply put, this is a middle of the road toy. If you really like tight masturbators, this is worth checking out. If you are looking for a better overall masturbator, you can easily find one here on Eden. Beginners might also find the purchase useful, but people with a sizable men's sex toy collection probably won't find this toy a useful purchase.
Decent weight Good grip Tight
Sticky Bland texture. Can be too tight
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2012
Brea Bennett pocket ass reviews
Price: $13.29 $18.99
 
 
 
 

Brea Bennett pocket ass

skatman91
extremely useful
skatman91
Great Piece of _ _ _!
This masturbator sleeve is most definitely worth its price! Just looking at the toy gets me hard. The feeling is life-like and very comfortable. It can easily provide you with the pleasure you need with its rigid texture on any occasion from being at home or on a trip away from your girlfriend/wife. It's easy to use and easy to clean. With all this being said, I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a change up in toys and also not looking to spend so much on a quality toy.
Soft Lifelike Easy to Hold Easy to Hide Comfortably Tight
Mild Odor Phathalate Free
cj89
useful
cj89
great feeling but not durable
Basically, you get what you pay for. It was awesome for the first few weeks but started tearing and the quality of the experience decreased as the tearing increased, but for a beginner I'd recommend it.
lifelike, warms to body temp fast, has a firm grip on you when in use
poor durability
romstomp
extremely useful
romstomp
Brea would you hold the door for me?
Overall I have enjoyed my time with Brea so far. The texture of the inner sleeve is moderately intense and I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a simple, enjoyable pocket pussy. The mold and design are pleasing to the eye. WARNINGS: Practice safe sex when sharing toys, Please Use a Condom. Do not attempt to warm this product in a Microwave or Conventional Oven. Keep this product away from direct sunlight and extreme heat.
Molded from the anal opening of an adult film star Outside is not tacky or sticky Easy to grip
Slight Odor
Sexual Mojo
useful
Sexual Mojo
Read entire review
I twisted it as I stroked, and then slowly began to stroke faster. As I stroked faster and faster, it seemed that all the tiny rings began to work on their own. And even though there was a hole in both ends, it seemed to be sucking me gently.
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2007
Autumn pussy pocket pal reviews
Price: $18.89 $26.99
 
 
 
 

Autumn pussy pocket pal

Sharay88
extremely useful
Sharay88
A not so satisfying romp...
This masturbator has a very realistic look and is very easily manipulated. It could have been made a little better, but it was not a complete loss. The material does bunch at times and the spikes on the inside can prick you if you get to rough. But my partner and I plan to get as much use out of the Autumn Pussy pocket pal as possible.
realistic look, easily manipulated
material tends to bunch, spikes inside are a bit prickly sometimes
Rating:
Published:November 15, 2012
purpletulip
extremely useful
purpletulip
One time Use?
Overall, I would say that the average person could make a better sex toy at home. This toy is basically a 27 dollar one-time-use pocket pussy that feels like it has spikes on the inside.
Realistic material
broke the first time I used it, internals not realistic feeling
Rating:
Published:June 16, 2012
Xavier7
useful
Xavier7
Like Fucking Autumn's Pussy, Apparently
This was a mediocre masturbator for the money, and I really felt like it might not have even been worth the price. I'm still going to try my best to get some use out of Autumn's Realistic Pocket Pal, but I'm very dissatisfied with the quality of the toy.
Realistic Feel, Labia and Clit Look Real, Asshole Feels Great, All Entrances Soft and Feel Great
Studded Interior, High Maintenance, Smell is Awful, Material Breaks, Many More Cons
Rating:
Published:February 07, 2011
Purpleladybug
useful
Purpleladybug
Disappointed
This toy checks in with its great attention to detail, but it's hard to care for material and unrealistic and slightly painful feel just don't seem to help it make the cut.
Realistic Look, Phthalates-Free.
Strong Odor, Easy to Break.
Rating:
Published:November 05, 2010
Senso glowing pussy reviews
Price: $16.09 $22.99
 
 
 
 

Senso glowing pussy

FantasyFanatic
extremely useful
FantasyFanatic
The Senso Glowing Pussy is a nice, fairly cheap stroker that serves it's purpose as a toy/novelty item. It'll get you off quick, and give you a good time overall, but it has its issues. The issues with the exit hole and the painstaking cleaning process make this thing hard to like... If you just want a cheap stroker that will get you off, and just happens to glow, then go for it! But otherwise, I'd say look at some other options first.
IT GLOWS! Very stimulating, quick and intense orgasms.
Small "exit" causes a lot of problems. Cleaning sucks! Glow doesn't last long.
Shumway
extremely useful
Shumway
For my first masturbator, I was quite happy with this purchase, which was extremely affordable, fun and easy to clean. It's not the most durable, and started to rip after only a few uses, but still definitely worth it. A great purchase for anyone who's new to these types of toys, or anyone who likes novelty sex toys.
great value, feels good, easy to clean
Not very durable, rips easily
Super sucker 2.0 reviews
Price: $17.49 $24.99
 
 
 
 

Super sucker 2.0

 Top to Bottom
useful
Top to Bottom
Super Sucker...Sucks Pretty Bad
In terms of the masturbatory experience, this toy is perfectly acceptable. However, seeing the mess that it caused simply sitting in my drawer is very discomforting. It makes you nervous about how the material could affect your body.
Soft, soothing internal texture
Loud bullet, material smells, tears and stains easily
1001 Pleasures
extremely useful
1001 Pleasures
Nice, but Not Quite "Super"
As far as masturbators go, I think the Super Sucker 2.0 falls someplace between average and super. The vibrating bullet (especially with its varying settings) offered a nice "extra" not usually found in masturbators, and definitely helped turn using this toy into more than a mediocre experience. But a firmer material with an interior texture that's a little more interesting would probably offer more intense stimulation (direct and through vibrations) and turn this nice toy into a "super" one.
Material is comfortable and easy to penetrate. Multi-speed vibrating bullet with varying settings.
Interior texture could be more defined. With regular use, not sure it's designed for longevity.
Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
Regretably, too much suck.
Though a quality toy this is best for somebody who definitely wants very strong stimulation. The narrow canal, sucking tigness and prominent inner texture of the Super Sucker 2 made it uncomfortable in use.
Well made, suprisingly durable and inexpensive
Rugged inner texture better suited to the surface of a mountain bike tire.
Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Translucent Sperm Catcher
Doc Johnson's Super Sucker 2.0 is a UR3 masturbation sleeve that has the additional feature of a hole for an included bullet near the opening. The sleeve is closed ended but very stretchy, and has a nicely ribbed interior. The sleeve can be used inside out if you like things smoother. The bullet has multiple speeds and patterns and can add some nice additional stimulation. The bullet is water resistant, which allows for use in the shower or other wet areas. It all adds up to a nice experience.
Multi-mode vibrator, interior texture, reversible.
Loud vibrator, poor construction.
js250
extremely useful
js250
Shake the Snake!
The Super Sucker is excellent for those men who develop sudden growth issues that need immediate attention. It was designed to shake your snake & make it cum, using a combination of suction, vibration and up and down movements accomplished by hand. Excuse the farts when he loses his grip...er, suction, but hey, nobody's perfect!!
Vibrations and suction pleasing. Soft, textured and plush material. Small and easily handled.
Material maintenance. Mediocre bullet. 'Farts' when loses suction.
The ultimate POV pussy reviews
Price: $27.99 $39.99
 
 
 
 

The ultimate POV pussy

Sammi
extremely useful
Sammi
This kit has everything you need for masturbation fun: a flexible TPR masturbation sleeve with a textured interior to simulate vaginal intercourse, a sample of water-based lube, and a DVD featuring 9 scenes of women having POV sex. Lube up, stroke, and picture you're a part of the action, or let your partner use the masturbator on you while you play - either way you'll have an enjoyable time.
Soft and squishy, textured inside and out, easy to clean, easy to use.
Masturbator may be too short for some, included DVD may not suit all tastes.
Senso beaded crystal pussy reviews
Price: $18.19 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Senso beaded crystal pussy

 shotjuan
extremely useful
shotjuan
Too Tight For Comfort.
This Toy might be good for skinnier guys, but I would not recommend it as your first toy. For me it was hard to get in and stay in. While it did make me cum pretty quick, it was very messy and hurt when I pulled out of it.
Small No UR3 smell Picture on package
Not easy to use Sticky Too tight
Rating:
Published:November 01, 2012
mamacita328
useful
mamacita328
Great for kinkiness or days off!
This toy is great for foreplay for couples or as a toy just for a guy to have. It can be used several different ways and you don't have to worry about an exact fit because it conforms to you. The only thing I wish it did was vibrate.
stretchy, ribbed, suction, double opening
doesn't vibrate
Rating:
Published:May 16, 2012
MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
Judy the Extra Booty!
Overall, this is going to be a hit or miss toy. Either you love it or you don't. This is all going to depend on your girth and if you can deal with the mess that it leaves behind.
Nice girth for hanging on to, beads & ridges for stimulation, aids in blow jobs
a bit pricey, can be too tight for some, can get sticky
Rating:
Published:February 19, 2012
Cunnilinguist
useful
Cunnilinguist
Tight is not Right
Unless you are just wanting to get off extremely quickly for a release, the sleeve is not enjoyable to fuck for an extended period of time. It rips the cum right out of you, and not in a good way.
Looks appealing. Easy to clean.
Too tight and difficult to penetrate. Hard to move along your cock.
Rating:
Published:March 10, 2010
Jesse's futurotic travel pussy reviews
Price: $18.19 $25.99
 
 
 
 

Jesse's futurotic travel pussy

griffonc
useful
griffonc
Jesse's pussy did not hold up
I still would very much recommend the Jesse's Futurotic Travel Pussy because it did feel very realistic and had it not ripped, I think it would have been one of the best toys I have ever used.
Feels very realistic
Ripped on my first use Could be a little longer
Rating:
Published:October 29, 2012
Jebus13
useful
Jebus13
Tight but tears
Overall if you like to use a lot of lube, and I do mean a lot, then I'd recommend it.
discreet over some of the larger pocket pussies on the market
too thin I split mine rather easily
Aunna
useful
Aunna
Small and tight.
I believe it is worth buying unless you have an above average penis. It feels like a real vagina, no odor and easy to clean.
The awesome real feel to it.
The width is small even for an average guy.
Rating:
Published:May 18, 2011
Pillowpants
useful
Pillowpants
Don't pack this pussy
Given the price point on this item, I'd say pass. Based on my experience (granted, with my husband's input) there are better options for masturbators at lower price points and with just as compact designs. If you're someone who prefers the visual component, opt for some porn.
Visually appealing, nice material.
Could be hard for a man with large hands to hold. Also the lack of care instructions.
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2009
Gia Darling futurotic masturbator reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Gia Darling futurotic masturbator

Andrew1992
extremely useful
Andrew1992
A fantastic masturbator for transmen
As a pre-op trans man on hormones, it can be pretty hard to find male masturbators that will fit my unique anatomy. The Gia Darling is a great option and worked really well for my hormonally enlarged clitoris. I was able to have penetrative sex with a pretty well made toy, and I enjoyed the process immensely. This toy will likely be too constricting for most men, but for the guys on the smaller side, it's a fantastic choice.
Small entrance great for trans men Inexpensive
Requires regular cleaning and dusting Probably too small for most cis-men
Rating:
Published:October 22, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Gia, Darling you let me down.
After realizing all the problems and annoyances this toy comes with, I realized, "Why not just use the Miho deep throat toy instead since it feels the same?" This toy has way too many problems for me to deal with and wasn't very pleasurable anyway, because it is too short. I believe the only reason this toy should be bought instead of the Miho deep throat is because of the visual appeal of having sex with a "chick with a dick", but even then the toy has too many cons to really enjoy.
It's modeled after a "chick with a dick" and the box is hot.
Sticky. Small. Hard to hold. Same texture as Miho.
Rating:
Published:May 15, 2012
eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
Clitoral use review of Gia
The Gia Darling stroker is a great choice for anyone interested in a toy of this design. It is easily useable, and the shape and size of the opening is very effective for pre-op FtM or cis-female clitoral use, provided you have about 1/2 inch in length or a pump you can use.
Attractive design, life-like feel, easily affordable
Non-porous material would have been more sanitary
Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
This wonderful body has all you'd need.
The mold, the feel, the texture, and the overall aesthetic values make this toy worth the dough, if you swing this way.
Wonderful mold, feels great, good weight to it.
Slightly unwieldy.
Rating:
Published:November 04, 2009
Shane's world virgin stroker reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Shane's world virgin stroker

kieller672
useful
kieller672
All in all, this is a pretty decent toy. It's not too expensive. You get what you pay for. If you're looking for a good, cheap toy, this is it.
Cheap, easy to wash, portable, and nice inner texture.
Hard to penetrate at first, you can find yourself poking out of the back a lot.
Jake R.
useful
Jake R.
The Shane's World Virgin Stroker, I have to say, is my absolute favorite so far. I love the way the toy looks and, better yet, feels. From the box to the Futurotic material, this toy is durable and feels good overall.
Great sensation, wonderful material, novel idea, nicely built
Hard to penetrate, necessity for good first penetration
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2008
Lotus collection mini butt reviews
Price: $11.89 $16.99
 
 
 
 

Lotus collection mini butt

js250
extremely useful
js250
Soft, Sensual, Luscious, Mini Booty.....
Want to play with a lush, sensuous, plush and squishy butt? Surprise the man in your life with an impromptu hand job on a trip? Grab Lotus's Mimi Butt and let him enjoy the soft, sensuous feeling of this uber soft, plush material stretching to fit his massive member---while you guide and tease.....
Sensual and plush material. Compact size with amazing stretch. Fun for him or couples.
Very porous. Deteriorates rapidly. Sticky--needs cornstarch.
Rating:
Published:October 11, 2012
funcouple
useful
funcouple
The Mighty Yet Mini Butt
If you are an average or smaller guy looking for a new favorite stroker, or simply a more portable one that you can take with you on travels so that you can get off without a problem, than this is the toy for you. It's lightweight, small, and stimulates nicely. If you are a bigger guy, keep looking because you will probably want something else.
Easily Concealed Highly Portable Perfect for the Average Male
Doesnt Fit Bigger Guys High Maintenance Ribs could be better
Rating:
Published:August 05, 2012
Sunnybutt
useful
Sunnybutt
Effective stroking fun
I was pretty impressed with the item. I was worried it wouldn't meet my expectations, but it did, and surpassed them. A great item outside and inside, the lack of smell made me love it even more. I would recommend purchasing this item as a first time toy, or for anyone looking for a good use at a decent cost.
Soft, stretchy, felt very nice. Very good for the price. No 'toy' smell.
Slippery when lubed.
Rating:
Published:August 02, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Wonderfully tight!
The Mini Butt is great for those who like it tight, without being too tight. Although the toy is made of a bad, sticky, smelly material, the pros make it worth it. The feel is amazing, it's small, making it easy to hold and hide, and it is a very good price. I say this toy is worth it and give it a 4.5, leaning more towards the 5.
Feel. Tightness. Price. Small.
Sticky. Material. Smell.
Bolt Vanderhuge
useful
Bolt Vanderhuge
The Lotus is your best bet for back door fun.
If you’re looking for an anal masturbator that’s tight, feels great, and has a great price point, don’t look anywhere but here. This is easily one of the best toys I’ve had the pleasure of using, and would greatly recommend this toy to someone seeking a tight pleasure hole.
Very tight, wonderful mold, feels great!
May be too tight for some!
Rating:
Published:August 26, 2009
Bubble shake function reviews
Price: $10.49 $14.99
 
 
 
 

Bubble shake function

debo
extremely useful
debo
How much fun can one person have?
I feel that this has been a good choice for us as we are apart a lot and this will help keep the husband busy and happy. This product does what it is intended to do and if my husband has enough free time on his hands (no pun intended) he will figure out more uses for it. For the price, I recommend this toy.
Small, squishy, good price, easy to store.
Not discreet.
Rating:
Published:September 26, 2012
Aiko Althea
somewhat useful
Aiko Althea
An OK Product
The pros of this item are basically easy to deal with.. Sure its small for hand size and it's light weight for easy hide away and storage, but the instructions are horrible. I cannot read the foreign language, on the back of the box, and the pictures are hard to figure out. Bigger guys may also break the top of this.
Feels like it's real, Small, Easy to hide, Lightweight
Instructions are hard to read, the size, not for bigger men
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
I thought we were meant to be...
This toy was a grand disappointment. I didn't expect a godly masturbator, but I at least expected to get something out of this toy! The only pleasure I got was when I used the sleeve with it on top of my penis as a soft "cover" while rubbing my head in circles. There's basically no sensation from the internal textures, and that's the reason I buy a masturbator in the first place...to feel the internal textures! You might as well stick with your hands, boys.
Soft. Box art.
No internal feel. Pretty much everything else.
Rating:
Published:May 06, 2012
CrepuscularKitten
extremely useful
CrepuscularKitten
Amazing! As Soft As a Marshmallow.
A lot of toys I have tried in the past were rough and could leave you feeling a little raw. This toy however, was like getting an exotic massage or blowjob. My fingers could press through the material and grip my cock; I could feel every bulge of it, as it pressed its way through the soft chamber. Towards the end when I climaxed, I pressed down and stroked right under the head of my cock as I came, and it intensified my orgasm. It was an amazing toy.
Extremely soft and pliable. Very affordable.
Lube slides towards the back of the toy. Floppy.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Bubble?...Shake?...Function!
For the Hentai fans or just those looking for a realistic feeling pocket pussy, ToysHeart brings you the Bubble Shake Function. A super soft TPE material wraps your penis and gives you three areas of pleasure to use and enjoy. The small size is good for travel while the stretchy material will stretch to cover most guys. A closed end means suction and containment of lube and bodily fluids.
Super soft/stretchy material, three distinguishable sections, easy to reverse for cleaning.
Could be tighter at the entrance.
Rating:
Published:January 10, 2012
Latin Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo reviews
Price: $11.19 $15.99
 
 
 
 

Latin Glory Holes masturbator and dvd combo

Alan & Michele
extremely useful
Alan & Michele
A Lot of Fun for the Money
This is great concept-- a masturbation sleeve/DVD combo kit to add a unique visual fantasy element to a man's solo sessions. The toy, while not the highest quality out there, feels very nice, and the DVD is full of sexy girls doing all sorts of good things to and for the viewer.
Pleasant subtle texture in the toy. Good DVD.
Toy is small and not all that well made.
Sureshot
extremely useful
Sureshot
Exotic like flan, but not as sweet...
The Latin Glory Holes Masturbator Combo should be labeled as a DVD Combo with a free masturbator. The toy will get you off; but the star of this Combo is the DVD. Light texture and super-soft construction detract from the masturbator being the star of this combo: the DVD reaches out to all genres and interests, with some of the best lusty Latina lovelies in the business as the star effect. Get it for a good gonzo movie and feel free to use your Fleshlight or Flip Hole instead.
Inexpensive Easy to use Comes with a DVD!
Cheap Light texture
griffonc
useful
griffonc
Latin Glory Holes was worth It.
This item is worth it, I have not seen any rips in it yet and the tightness has stayed there so far for me. There was not much disappointment with this toy, if you like Latin girls the DVD will have you cumming very fast with the POV scenes when you use the masturbator while watching this great DVD.
Very nice, tight toy. Great POV DVD, Great sensations
Could be a bit longer, When entrance is slippery it can be a bit hard to enter the opening
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Latin Glory
Zero Tolerance takes its knack for making quality films and applies the same quality and ingenuity to a stroker. If you were to sell these two products separately you'd get two separate products, but when sold together you get something great. Both work well together and compliment each other - you really can imagine yourself within the scene!
Great DVD with hot POV scenes, and a unique stroker that provides great sensations.
The entrance to the stroker can be a bit tough to enter at times.
Rating:
Published:December 30, 2011
Aria's body stroker reviews
Price: $13.99 $19.99
 
 
 
 

Aria's body stroker

B0n3s0101
extremely useful
B0n3s0101
I'm in tune with the lovely Futurotic, but this toy's design is a little flat. I would not recommend this for a man with an above average penis size. The final thoughts on using this toy are very glum. When I tried using it once or twice it did not do too much for me. But I have hope that other people get the pleasure from this toy that I thought I was going to get.
Cute, detailed, inexpensive, prominent ribs on the inside, nice tactile sensation and stimulation
Way too short for my particular tastes, anal entry is impractical
rick45013
useful
rick45013
To summarize this toy, I would say that it was a waste of money and time. It was nothing more than a "head" ache.
Realistic looking vagina
Hard to clean Very uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011