Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 201
Aria's body stroker reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Aria's body stroker

B0n3s0101
extremely useful
B0n3s0101
I'm in tune with the lovely Futurotic, but this toy's design is a little flat. I would not recommend this for a man with an above average penis size. The final thoughts on using this toy are very glum. When I tried using it once or twice it did not do too much for me. But I have hope that other people get the pleasure from this toy that I thought I was going to get.
Cute, detailed, inexpensive, prominent ribs on the inside, nice tactile sensation and stimulation
Way too short for my particular tastes, anal entry is impractical
rick45013
useful
rick45013
To summarize this toy, I would say that it was a waste of money and time. It was nothing more than a "head" ache.
Realistic looking vagina
Hard to clean Very uncomfortable
Rating:
Published:February 05, 2011
Noches latinas deep penetration pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Noches latinas deep penetration pussy

squire
extremely useful
squire
Buenas Noches Indeed!
The Noches Latinas is a solid masturbation sleeve to add to one's collection. If you understand going in that the material is super porous and hard to clean (the reason I deducted a star), but want a sleeve that is incredibly soft and smooth, this is for you! It was impressive in how well/strongly it could grip a penis, the depth of penetration allowed without pushing through the other side, and how well it cushioned a cock with what felt like pillows of cloud like goodness that is UR3.
Super soft, good suction, life-like, fits multiple body types.
UR3 material, hard to clean/time consuming, rips somewhat easily.
Rating:
Published:September 05, 2012
bluekaren
extremely useful
bluekaren
Smelly Pussy
The Latin Nights deep penetrating pussy is large enough to accommodate even the largest male member. Warm it up with warm water and it feels better than a do-it-yourself hand job. The material stinks something awful and leaves a strong smell even after washing. It is just an alright masturbator if you can get past the smell.
Feels real, Looks real, Pressure can be controlled manually, Large and deep
Smells awful, no texture inside, hard to clean & store
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
oldman
extremely useful
oldman
Mucho gusto! Vamanos ahora!
I am very happy with this masturbation sleeve. Doc Johnson promises a sleeve meant for larger men, and delivers on the promise. It is nicely textured, fairly easy to grasp, and stimulates well. It is rather heavy, almost as heavy as a Fleshlight, but to have an inexpensive sleeve that can travel well is the small price us larger guys will have to pay for pure, simple bliss. I am hoping this will shortly become available for EF men looking for a simple, larger sleeve.
Sufficient size for larger men Good stimulation of shaft
High maintenance Item and packaging not discreet Unavailable as of December 14, 2011
Rating:
Published:December 14, 2011
Bubble shake real reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Bubble shake real

rick45013
somewhat useful
rick45013
Very floppy
All in all this is the worst product that I have ever tried. It was a waste of time and effort on my part to have tried this.
None
Floppy No Texture Smell
Rating:
Published:September 04, 2012
comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Terrible sleeve
Though this product looks just like the Love Shake Real, it feels nothing like it (in a bad way). The toy is far too floppy, the material is too thin, and there is no real texture that you can feel. What little you do feel is just uncomfortable. I do not recommend this to anyone at all, not even as a gag gift for a friend. The best thing about this toy is the box.
box art
thin material, floppy, uncomfortable, terrible.
Rating:
Published:May 29, 2012
sjclayton2912
useful
sjclayton2912
Everything isn't so big in Japan! =(
I wouldn't say this sleeve is a total write off. It does feel great, still, even with the poor molding of the product. It definitely will not be in your toy box for years to come, however, so get the enjoyment out of it while you can. I would like to try some other Japanese made sex toys in the future and hope that the quality issues found with this one are not the first in a line of many with other toys.
Very Soft, Very Small, Realistic Texture
Weak Material, Poor Workmanship
Rating:
Published:May 03, 2012
omariforever
useful
omariforever
Bubble shake real
Personally, I recommend this product to everyone and anyone looking for a great masturbation sleeve. Everything from the sensational ridges to the packaging is great. It's a great buy.
Easy to use, easy to hold, fits most easily
It only came with one, and it feels like a little virgin bum hole
Daisy's Futurotic vagina reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Daisy's Futurotic vagina

JLGothos
useful
JLGothos
This is a step in the right direction. I prefer silicone or some other non-porous material, however this is a move in the right direction for CalExotics. This felt great on my cock, and I am looking forward to using this product again very soon.
Nice feel, well made, good fit.
Porous, hard to clean, and might have an issue with material failure.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2012
Cherry scented pocket pussy reviews
Price: $26.99
 
 
 
 

Cherry scented pocket pussy

AnotherPrettyFace
useful
AnotherPrettyFace
Like it rough?
Like a good rough romp? Want your dick to feel like it's stuck in a Chinese finger trap? If you are average or above average girth you won't fit in this toy. PERIOD, and trying will be painful.
Awesome egg bullet with strong vibrations.
Hard material makes it unusable as a masturbator unless you have a rather skinny penis.
MettleSage
useful
MettleSage
I'd Rather Fuck a Tin Can
The item isn't worth it due to the inner bumps. A short shaft and wide lips on a pocket pussy doesn't necessarily make it a poor product; but harmful, almost needle-like bumps do.
- vibration remote control with adjustable power - removable bullet
- lips too wide - shaft too short - vibration too weak - inner bumps digging
js250
useful
js250
The Pit In The Bowl Of Cherries.
The Cherry will be a great toy for the men it fits, but for those of us that are a bit bigger, look elsewhere. She really does smell pleasant and the wife loves to watch me play, but the fun is cut off midstream due to sizing issues. The bullet and open ended design are genius, but the fit and material makes this toy a pit in the bowl of cherries, great to start with until your teeth hits the hard pit in the center.
Smells great. Loved the bullet. Open ended.
TIGHT & painful. Non-stretchy. Confining.
redheadedperfection
useful
redheadedperfection
Don't pop this cherry!
The inflexible design of this toy makes it incredibly hard to get off. It's far too uncomfortable to use. It was a good shot at a new design for toys, but they failed. Stay away!
The bullet works well...
To inflexible, doesn't feel good.
Butt banger reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Butt banger

eroticmutt
extremely useful
eroticmutt
Finally, a stroker for guys who like guys! Transman Review.
This is a fantastic toy. As a transman, I always have difficulty finding strokers which will work well for me but so far this is my absolute favorite. I am gay, so I love that it is designed to look like a man rather than a woman, and the very tight anus is perfect for gripping my pre-op cock. This is one of the all-around best strokers I have found for transgender males.
Male design, very detailed and attractive package, tight with good internal texture
May be too tight for some men
Rating:
Published:July 20, 2012
funcouple
extremely useful
funcouple
Butt Banging Bliss
This toy is definitely worth your time and money. The feelings you get are phenomenal and extremely realistic. The ribs send sensations through your body, and the material stretches to fit almost any sized guy. Just make sure you have a lot of lube on hand.
Ribs in the anal cavity Material Size
Requires a lot of lube Needs a decent amount of maintenance
Rating:
Published:July 16, 2012
PassionCpl
extremely useful
PassionCpl
Say Hello to my (VERY) Little Friend!
The Butt Banger from California Exotics may be small but it's a novel sleeve if you're in the market for something that's tight and feels good. Just be prepared to put some effort into care and maintenance.
Realistic feel, Tight, Internal ridges make for pleasant experience
High maintenance, May be a little short for most guys, Not discreet
Rating:
Published:June 14, 2012
BigBadMrWolf
useful
BigBadMrWolf
Fun Novelty Sleeve
This is a fun little novelty sleeve that gets the job done. It’s obviously a sex toy so it doesn’t have the advantage of being easy to hide like many sleeves but for those not who don’t need to hide their toys this is a fun little alternative to plain sleeves.
Fully functional masturbation sleeve Cute design
Very conspicuous
Keri Sable travel pussy reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Keri Sable travel pussy

headshrink
extremely useful
headshrink
Hopefully Keri's better than her travel pussy
She's cheap enough to avoid buyers' remorse, but disappointing overall. I found Keri's pussy too soft and too loose to bring me to orgasm without A LOT of effort. I may be in the minority, but I'd still recommend her to someone curious about trying her unique 'Senso Plus' material. Because she can be had for such minimal investment, she can still be win for an experimenter whether they like her or hate her. If I where to do it again, however, I would try out a different material.
Inexpensive, small enough to hide discretely.
Overly sticky/tacky, lack of orgasmic potential, difficult to clean.
Buttercup Green
extremely useful
Buttercup Green
No Blue Balls Here, Just A Blue Pussy
Looking for your first pocket pussy or just want to find a cheap fix to your dull sex life? The Keri Sable Travel Pussy is small, is a very pretty blue color, and has great textures on the inside. This baby has some serious suction and will drain you dry. Plus, it is great for those long days and nights spent traveling without your partner.
Inexpensive, easy to use, perfect for beginners, waterproof, easy to clean
May be too small for someone of larger length and girth, tears a little after first use
Rating:
Published:March 24, 2011
reddog2196
useful
reddog2196
Blue pussy for blue balls
This is a pocket pussy that feels good and would fit in your pocket if you wanted it to. It will probably rip some at the hole but it is even easier to get in after that. There is texture and suction that make this better than just jacking off. I think it would be good for a first toy, and might even feel better if you have an average to smaller sized tool to work with.
Feels good, cheap, has suction.
Hard to clean, small as can be.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2009
Cinnamon Chambers
extremely useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Our other woman
Keri Sable is tiny but will suckle the life right out of your penis! She is best suited for small to average sized men, because she can tear easily if you are too big or too rough. You have to lube her up, and allow her to be loud, but she beats a hand job any day!
Feels good, inexpensive, closed end creates suction.
Loud, sticky, tiny.
buttslut
useful
buttslut
More suck for your buck
With a warm lube, this product has a pretty good real feel to it. Beware if you are a heavy shooter. There is nowhere for the cum to go and it will leak out in the heat of passion.
Ribbed inside adds to pleasure. Inexpensive. Tight fit. Sealed end adds suction to your experience.
Harder to clean. Breaks easily.
Rating:
Published:December 10, 2008
Y
somewhat useful
Y
Read entire review
This is a nice one for a beginner and probably would be enjoyed. Toy comes with a small amount of lube and is recommended to get the best feel.
Small, sleek, suction.
too small
Cyberskin stroker triplets reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Cyberskin stroker triplets

js250
extremely useful
js250
Lick it Pink, Fuck it Purple and Plug it Blue.
For those men who have 'Triplet' fantasies, this set could be for you!! You can get sucked, fucked and tucked in. There is a Juicy Mouth, Soft Pussy and Tight Ass--what more could you want? For some it will be length, others may want a bit of room and then there are the ones who are satisfied--in every hole. Oops, I meant in every way. Grab a pack of Triplets and see what happens!!
Multi-pack, 3 styles. Compact, portable. Soft, stretchy. Textured hole.
Tight!! Thick material. Short. Porous.
Rating:
Published:June 10, 2012
brandonbadassm
useful
brandonbadassm
To Much To Little
If you want to suffocate your penis just squeeze it really really hard with your hand and try and move it up and down or add to much lube and lose all great feeling. I do not like these toys and I would not recommend them to anyone.
You get three toys instead of one.
WAY to small WAY to tight WAY to smelly.
Rating:
Published:April 18, 2012
bassist99
useful
bassist99
Three's (bad) company
Great concept to have a mouth pussy and anal toy altogether. It just was not pulled off in the right way so this toy set is really a huge let down.
Nice looking well made toys.
Small size and the pleasure chambers on all the toys is exactly the same.
Rating:
Published:March 30, 2012
CheerfulLoner
extremely useful
CheerfulLoner
Make yourself feel big for $30!
These are not worth buying unless you are a less-than-average male. No shame in it, and these would be perfect for you if that is what you got - they are cheap, but do feel good and are a breeze to clean, but for the average and bigger boys, these things are not worth it.
Nice material, tight
Too short for the average male, no grips
Cinnamon Chambers
useful
Cinnamon Chambers
Triple your pleasure, triple your fun
Want more bang for your buck? Do what you always wanted with this set of ass, mouth, and pussy masturbators that won't tell you no. They are all ribbed, snug, and just as soft as they can be. For less than $9 each, you can get all the sex you dream of, for less than the cost of dinner and a movie!
Great value for the set, textured inside for added sensation, realistic skin feel.
A little short, Cyberskin needs extra care.
byar2002
somewhat useful
byar2002
Cyberskin stroker triplets
overall impression very good buy for the price, very good for a beginner user, there are better ones out there but these toys are very easy to use and would recommend to anyone.
easy clean up
smell of plastic
Rating:
Published:January 17, 2009
caterpillar31
useful
caterpillar31
A toy for your college student, not your husband
We are looking to spice up our sex life and I am coming into my prime I want excitement and I want to watch my husband give himself a mind blowing orgasm, this just didn't do the trick. Great for a younger guy but not someone that has a real warm pussy right next to them. Doesn't hold a candle to the real thing. I just couldn't stay interested with something so plain.
Affordable, compact and convenient, Good soft material
Too short, not enough sensation, tear too easy
Hentai toys Adzumi Acorn reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Hentai toys Adzumi Acorn

SarafinaBroughman
useful
SarafinaBroughman
For the price, this is a good buy. It's comfy, sexy, and easy to use. It's tight, but not too tight not to fit a large cock in. Because it's so short, though, your dick will probably pop out like my boyfriend's did. Very frustrating. The packaging is okay for storage and is good for gifting, but the toy is so hard to clean and high maintenance. Cyberskin is a bad material for most toys in my opinion, even if it feels good. But if you like it and you're short on funds, try it yourself.
Pretty, tight, attractive, realistic lips, soft and plush, he loves using it
Hard to clean, porous, hand-painted lips were not pink, too short for the average cock (at 5 inches)
Sinyc
extremely useful
Sinyc
The Adzumi Acorn is inexpensive, but its design makes using it difficult. It has a tight feel, and an interesting texture. Tight fit means a firm grip is necessary, though. The short, open-ended design makes the escape of lube onto the outside of the toy likely, and this makes a tight grasp impossible. The tight fit also makes the Acorn prone to tearing.
Inexpensive and compact. Tight.
Too tight, difficult to hold on to unless carefully kept dry. Doubtful durability.
Rating:
Published:May 11, 2012
Jenna's pocket pal masturbator reviews
Price: $28.99
 
 
 
 

Jenna's pocket pal masturbator

digit88
useful
digit88
Overall this is not a bad toy for starting out. This has some drawbacks with it being a lint magnet, but it is easy to clean afterwards.
UR3 gives it realistic feel easy to clean
lint magnet a little bulky
PandJ
useful
PandJ
I was disappointed by the end of my masturbation session. The constant attention this toy needs during use makes it less than ideal and annoying to use. It offers a soft and supple pussy that will make you cum hard, but I feel that other toys are available that do this, while also offering a more user friendly interface. Tell Jenna that she wasn't worth the money, and save up for something better.
Good texture, pleasant smell and feel
Bulky, soaks up lube like a sponge, hard to handle
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
Double pleasure comfort grip stroker reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Double pleasure comfort grip stroker

jmex83
extremely useful
jmex83
Too Sticky
Overall, I wasn't too impressed with this masturbator. Its good for someone with larger hands that can grip around it and still be able to apply pressure without a lot of effort. If you have small hands, this is going to be awkward to handle.
Will fit most, tight entry, ribs and air pockets for added stiumlation
Might be too tight for some, too much material to grip, hard to "squeeze"
Rating:
Published:May 31, 2012
hey steady
useful
hey steady
All about him...if we can get it in!
Slippery when wet, and too bulky to maneuver didn't suit us, or him on his own...not very satisfying for either party...but of a let down as it seem good in theory
We'll keep you posted
Size, material in which it's made
Rating:
Published:December 27, 2011
bassist99
somewhat useful
bassist99
This toy needs to get a grip!
This toy would be great if it were a little bit looser and easier to use. Can't recommend this one at all to anyone. Spend your money elsewhere.
See-through so you can see what is going on.
Not too much going for it, Way too tight, Gripping loops too small for thumb and finger.
Rating:
Published:December 08, 2011
Xavier7
useful
Xavier7
Double The Pleasure, Double The Orgasm
While this masturbator is easy to clean, cool looking with heads and interesting texture that I like, it may be too small and too short for some penises
Cool-Looking, Small Enough For My Penis, Interesting Material Easy to Clean.
Material, Larger Dicks Can Pop Out the Other Side
Jen&Clint
somewhat useful
Jen&Clint
Double the pleasure.
Really enjoyed this. The double beads are great and the finger grips are a very good idea since it's on the slick side. I would say if you know your guy is on the smaller end then this would be great for your guy, but not really meant for the bigger guys. If it somehow broke, I would buy it again.
The beads are a real plus and the cleaning is very easy.
Not meant for bigger guys and is a lint catcher.
Rating:
Published:November 07, 2009
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
extremely useful
Champagne and Benzedrine (Roland Hulme)
Read entire review
Annoyingly, this product has a lot of good points, but falls a little flat because it's so short. It is a breeze to clean, though, and looks discrete and feels wonderful when you get the logistics right!
While you're in it, the sleeve feels fantastic. Really easy to grip because of the finger grips.
Far too short. I'm only 5/6 inches long and I popped out the other end.
Rating:
Published:June 20, 2008
Golden lips reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Golden lips

comatose-kitty
useful
comatose-kitty
Ow ow ow - Are you kidding me?
This thing is more of a BDSM torture device. Any toy that can make me flaccid out of the pain of such intense stimulation is just NOT for me. I somehow managed to cum with it after putting in an big effort, but even then, the orgasm wasn't worth it and didn't satisfy me. As if that weren't reason enough not to get this toy, this is the hardest toy to clean ever. Some of the leftovers stay in the back if you're not really careful when cleaning, plus it takes a lifetime to dry.
Lips look good. Discontinued.
Made me flaccid from pain. HARD to clean. TOO intense. Tight.
Rating:
Published:April 28, 2012
griffonc
extremely useful
griffonc
Golden lips will suck you dry.
The golden lips toy is well worth it. The suction alone makes it worth it. It also has a tight realistic entrance and a nodule styled texture that makes for great pleasure.
Great suction, Non-tacky material, Very tight
The tightness may be to much for some guys.
Rating:
Published:April 04, 2012
FLFan
useful
FLFan
Sexy lips on the outside, Sexy sharks on the inside?
The suction with this masturbator is the best one out of any male toy I have personally used. The outside looks great and the inside FEELS much better than it looks like it would. Keep in mind and MAKE SURE your penis doesn't over-size the recommended inches.
Easy to clean, Very intense sensations with a very realistic looking vagina.
It may be just too tight for the larger penis.
Rating:
Published:December 15, 2010
Mr. E
extremely useful
Mr. E
Golden lips - when your wife's lips aren't available
The Golden Lips Masturbator is the first masturbator I've ever used. It really opened my eyes to the potential of this type of toy. The outer texture makes it easy to grip, while the inside nodules provide great stimulation. Suitable for those interested in trying their first masturbator.
Easy to grip, great suction and stimulation along the entire length
Material is extremely porous and cannot be fully sanitized
Rating:
Published:November 24, 2010
 ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Golden Lips of pleasure.
The Golden Lips has some great features that are sure to please. Dual density material gives a firm surface to hold and a realistic feel for your penis. Non sticky material means no corn starch and cleaning is a snap. A tight realistic entrance and a nodule styled texture is sure to bring great pleasure.
Dual density construction. Non tacky material. Incredible user controlled suction.
May be to tight for some.
Rating:
Published:September 29, 2010
The perfect girlfriend reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

The perfect girlfriend

healthydr
useful
healthydr
Not perfect, but oh so pleasurable
Overall, great sleeve with a ribbed interior that adds a very realistic and pleasurable feel. Life-like entrance and great feel from TPR material which will give you plenty of pleasure over and over again. The sleeve will fit larger guys in circumference and overall is easy to clean up with warm water and soap. For the price, it's hard to find a superior sleeve out there.
Great sensation with ribbed interior, frosty clear look, easy clean up
Medium size, larger men will pop out, pink colored lips which will fade over time
Rating:
Published:April 24, 2012
ToyTimeTim
extremely useful
ToyTimeTim
Clearly five stars!
While a toy certainly will never take the place of a warm body, the Perfect Girlfriend may be just the thing for a night alone. Six inches of body safe TPR await you, greeting you with a textured exterior for a sure grip, and a ribbed texture inside a realistic entrance for penis nirvana. Great feel, easy to use and clean, plus it's cheaper than a dinner for two at the local burger joint.
Interior and exterior texture, realistic looking entrance, most guys should fit, clear!
No material info on package.
Rating:
Published:March 18, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The perfect girlfriend.....not so much
Come on Hustler, step your game up. I don't know how you can call this The Perfect Girlfriend, unless you have low to no standards. This toy gives off this bad strong odor and that made it hard to get past and try to like it. The texture is nice and the material is soft and flesh like. It's stretchy to accommodate a variety of sizes but may still be a tight fit for some and it could stand to be a little longer.
see through, stretchy, soft
horrible strong smell
Rating:
Published:February 20, 2012
Glow in the dark glow tush reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark glow tush

Jon S
useful
Jon S
Glow In the Dark Strokers Glow Tush; Get Some Tush
The Glow In The Dark Glow Strokers “Glow Tush” is one of my favourite strokers. What it lacks in size, it makes up for in texture. The face of the stroker looks like an anus, and the entrance is tight. The stroker glows extremely bright, and for a long period of time. When paired with water based lubrication the stroker becomes very slippery. This is a top shelf stroker, it will do its job just right.
Easy to clean, doesn’t absorb lubrication, great textures.
Too small in length.
Rating:
Published:April 19, 2012
BigDaddy10
useful
BigDaddy10
My Little Squish I shall call you Glow Tush
This toy was a nice new addition. I love the fact that it glows in the dark makes it fun for my wife to use on me too.
Nice texture inside, love how it glows in the dark
Smells horrible when you first get it.
Rating:
Published:August 30, 2011
B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Oh Baby! You Light Up My life!
The Glow Tush is one hot stroker – it’ll make your penis glow with pleasure as you pound away. Beside the cool visual aspect, this masturbator feels really great and provides a fantastic masturbatory experience. Cal Exotics got it right with this one!
Requires no batteries. Feels very good as it slides up and down your cock. The glow is cool too.
The smell. The smell. The smell. Did I mention, the smell?
Sultry vibro pussy reviews
Price: $25.99
 
 
 
 

Sultry vibro pussy

Buzz Man
useful
Buzz Man
Not Very Sultry
All in all, this toy was just really disappointing, I would rather use my hand than this toy. While the clean up is easy, it's just not worth the effort for a toy that really doesn't add anything to the experience of masturbating. If you have never touched a real pussy in your life, then by all means thrust away, but it doesn't even come close.
Vibrates, Different than my hand
Stiff, Not very real feeling, Strong odor
Adam02viper
extremely useful
Adam02viper
Hard pussy
This is a decent toy for a decent price. If you are of the larger girth, this toy is probably not for you. Also, even though I think the "better-than-real" material the toy is made from does not feel real, I am sure the internal texture of the toy will be able to handle any urges you may have.
Easy to clean Long in length Good price
Tight for men of larger girth Bullet not waterproof
Dr.Horne
useful
Dr.Horne
Vaginal Tearing
I recommend this for men who are long, but do not have a large girth. The length of this pussy is great. The vibrations carry up the pussy well.
Nubs feel good, easily cleaned, good length.
Cannot be sterilized, not for large 'membered' men, too tight.
Hentai Toys Rumiko Rose reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Hentai Toys Rumiko Rose

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
In theory this masterbator sounded great, but it didn't turn out to be. The inside penetration path weaves and makes it hard to penetrate smoothly, especially if you are thicker. The thick design makes it easy to grip, but it is still hard to use. It's also hard to clean. I wish I had skipped this one.
-Semi-realistic opening -Thick for gripping
-Too tight -Weaving inside -A bit sticky -Hard to clean
Rating:
Published:March 31, 2012
ReneeXOXO
somewhat useful
ReneeXOXO
Move along and find a different toy. This one is not worth the money. The curvy tunnel does not make for a pleasant experience, and this variety of cyberskin easily degrades.
Open-ended.
Too small/tight, tears easily, gets sticky.
Rating:
Published:July 17, 2011
Glow stroker beaded pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow stroker beaded pussy

Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The Glow stroker beaded pussy takes masturbation (alone and with a partner) to a whole new level of fun with the glow material, allow it to be exposed to light then turn them off and enjoy the fun. The added beads and nubs internally give this toy added stimulation, the tighter the grip the greater the stimulation. This masturbator can be enjoyed by any user by stretching to fit your penis.
Beaded Nubbed Glows in the dark
Sticky
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Red headed slut reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red headed slut

MrGoodTool
useful
MrGoodTool
Red Hot!
I’ve always liked red heads so when I saw this masturbator I was just a touch smitten. Ok, I admit I was a lot smitten. Never did I think I could toss my almost dream woman in a cart and have her delivered right to my front door, but apparently EdenFantasys specializes in making my dreams come true. For everything you get from this gal, she is a great price!
Price, beads for added stimulation, great fit, easily cleaned
She is sticky to the touch and is a lint and dust collector.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
THEE Stickest Material I've Ever Felt
If you want to wrestle with a giant sticky gummy bear, this is your partner. The Red Headed Masterbator is really sticky and feels gross to handle. The entry hole is stretchy on the top but not all around, so it puts a lot of stress on the material. It's likely to rip quickly. I wish the material was better and the entry hole a little more supported on all sides, because the design is really cool.
Cool design, Cherry smell
Sticky, The sample stuck to my wall for 24 hours..., Beads off center, Thin upper part of entry
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Not Just A Tasty Drink
A decent starter for any guy not sure about masturbators, this Red Headed Slut will provide plenty of pleasure. If you're wider than 1 5/8" however, she might provide you with some pain as well. She's definitely not a long term toy, but for the price it's not a bad buy.
Visually appealing, soft and squishy, good price.
Lint magnet, difficult to make sure she's actually clean, more difficult to dry her off.
Glow in the dark "front door" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark "front door"

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Glow in the Dark "front door" seemed like a good idea for some night time fun but the flimsy, looseness of the stroker tube connected to the vagina part of the toy was just a complete flop for us. My partner was not pleased with the performance of this masturbator at all. The only good that came out of this package deal was the glow in the dark powerful bullet.
Glows in the dark, great bullet
too loose, a little sticky, high maintenance
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For that 'something different' niche you can't beat a glowing, neon-green, fairly anatomically correct pussy. The stroker won't replace the real thing but does feel interesting, in a good way. The egg isn't amazing or over the top but it works and provides a unique sensation to the stroker. It is also a great shared toy if you like mutual masturbation. All in all it's not a bad toy to have in your toybox if you don't mind the upkeep.
Soft, user friendly, glows in the dark
High maintenance, gets sticky without cornstarch, provides no suction/friction
Mermaid masturbator reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mermaid masturbator

MrGoodTool
useful
MrGoodTool
A Completed Fantasy.
What guy has never wanted to have a naughty row with a mermaid? Ok, so maybe not all of them, but I certainly do!
Great sensations, easy to clean and maintain
Takes a bit of work to get onto the penis
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
OhMy!
useful
OhMy!
Looks like an Avatar reject
This one has one big problem - you won't want to use it! Why? Because it's poorly constructed, difficult to fit, and doesn't really get the job done.
None - other than figure of woman provides place to securely grip
Too tight for almost anyone. Not stimulating. Awful smell. Read my full review for details.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Fun With Button
somewhat useful
Fun With Button
Mermaid Me Cum
Great bang for the buck. May make a mess, but the easy clean up factor makes up for it. Use lube or it could hurt.
Tight, easy to use and clean.
Kinda makes a mess.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009