Pocket pussies reviews

Sort by
Total products: 196
Pure pussy vibrating reviews
Price: $33.49
 
 
 
 

Pure pussy vibrating

freakincage
somewhat useful
freakincage
If you want some pain
I would not advise this toy for anyone. One of the only things that came out of all this was the vibe that came with it and that is cause my wife loves it.
It is easy to clean.
Painful, a little loose.
rick45013
useful
rick45013
This thing is HUGE!
All in all, I would have to say that this is by far the worst toy that I have to date. I only say this because of the size of the "pussy". Maybe if they shrunk it, and extended some length to fit the big guys then maybe it would be something great, but as it stands, it is not worth it.
Easy to clean
Bullet will not stay in This thing is HUGE!
Nixon_42
useful
Nixon_42
Pure Pussy Masturbator Falls Short
The Pure Pussy was a sub-par experience. With the incredibly strong Jelly smell and the difficulty cleaning it, even the small amount of pleasure derived from the toy really wasn't worth it. Especially when far better Masturbators (Fleshlight) are out there now.
Good Size, Detailed
Strong Smell, Doesn't Stimulate Very Well, Cleaning is Difficult
Senso vagina reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso vagina

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
If you are looking for a great starter (or addition) to the "Chest of Fun", I definitely would recommend this toy. It’s ridged on the inside for added pleasure and is pretty portable. This might be a high maintenance toy; but that all depends on what you consider to be high maintenance.
Easy to use. Good price. Fairly easy to clean. Fun/multi-use.
Somewhat awkward depending on use. High maintenance toy for storage/care.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Openfire
extremely useful
Openfire
This is a VERY tight toy, I even thought I wasn't going to fit. Great for someone looking for exactly that, a very tight toy. The material isn't the best but it works fine and has great stimulation. It's ribbed and very stretchy. There's better toys out there for a better price but if you're looking for tightness in a toy, this is second to none (in my book).
Good stimulation, easily hidden (small).
May be too tight for some.
Culo Amiga ass palm pal reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Culo Amiga ass palm pal

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Doc Johnson introduces the Noches Latinas line of pocket pussies with the Culo Amiga Para La Palma. Culo means the opening is modeled after an ass and all the Spanish suggests that the ass is Latina. So if you fantasize about giving it to a Culo Latina, then this toy is right up your alley. Before you jump on board, recognize this is open ended and only 4 3/4" long, so if you're well endowed, and you don't like popping out the other end of your sleeves, then maybe keep looking.
Realistic material Stretchy material Open end makes clean up easy
Not very good for warm up May be too tight for really thick guys High maintenance
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
2-tone pussy masturbator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

2-tone pussy masturbator

Terry13
useful
Terry13
Fun alone or with a partner
I would recommend this product to someone who wants a good quality masturbator for a low price. It's nothing exceptional, but it is very satisfying and a good price.
Soft, feels great, durable (I have had mine for over 3 yrs)
The size is a bit of a draw back and I would prefer if it wasn't scented.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
helpstretchnfistu
useful
helpstretchnfistu
Topco 2-Tone Pussy Masturbator
Overall, its a quality toy and it puts up with a lot of use and abuse. I would definitely recommend it!
The toy is very fun, and realistic. Feels really good to a man that wants to change it up a little.
The toy isn't very deep, and could be a few inches longer.
Isreah
useful
Isreah
2-tone pussy masturbator: great for starters
I love this toy. It was my first toy, and I still use it. It is tight, very stimulating, and pretty easy to clean. My real issue is that it is only 4.5 inches long, and it can be frustrating if you are much longer than that.
Tight, large ribs, easy to clean
It could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Pixie and Joo
useful
Pixie and Joo
2-tone Short Shaft
Overall decent masturbator nothing super special, does what its designed for. The masturbator is just a little too short for my taste.
Very thick which makes it stiff, easy to turn inside out and wash.
A little short if your any bigger than average.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Hida max reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hida max

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
The Hida Max may not be a Fleshlight but as far as simple, flexible masturbators go, it satisfies enough. It's perfect for the average and shorter guy and the stretchy material can accommodate even a slightly longer length and/or girth. For someone who wants a masturbator with more pronounced textures and a tighter fit, the Hida Max will disappoint but some may find enjoyment from this little purple monster.
Easy to clean, Various textures, Somewhat discreet
Loose fit, Too squishy, May be too short for longer guys
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Ibo max reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ibo max

OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
The Ibo Max is a masturbator that accomplishes something that many budget minded toy enthusiasts may have been longing for. Thank to Toy's Hearts efforts there is now a budget sleeve that can work as a poor man's STU (the popular Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit). Although the appearance of the toy isn't something to write home about, Ibo Max works well for someone looking for a cheaper alternative to some of the more expensive sleeves around.
Excellent for stamina training Easy to use grip design Texture actually works
Material is a bit too firm May be too tight or intense for some
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Lexi Belle pocket pal reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lexi Belle pocket pal

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
I enjoy reviewing new items because they give us the chance to try toys we normally may not try. In the case of the Lexi Belle masturbator, I wish I would have given someone else that opportunity! It just didn't work for me!
Easy to clean, ribbed interior
Strong odor, too tight, appearance
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Lexi Belle All Star Porn Stars stroker is a realistic and high quality masturbator. It is somewhat short in length, but fits nice and snug and has a realistic feel. It has a nice ribbed inner layer, and is bound to satisfy any user.
ultra realistic, comfortable fit, good grip, reversible to clean
too short, high-maintenance
Glow stroker pierced pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow stroker pierced pussy

Britt&Daniel
useful
Britt&Daniel
Glow in the Dark pussy
Great stroker for all occasions, especially if you and some friends are feeling like running a train and the booty calls aren't going for that. Hey, it's always more fun when your boys can get some.
it glows in the dark
too small
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This vagina glows in the dark!
Here we have a stroker, made to replicate what I can only describe as the most interesting alien pussy you will ever encounter. Glows in the dark, made of plastic and TPR, and includes a clit piercing! Want to know more? Then check out the rest of this review!
Glows in the dark
Everything, except that it glows in the dark "not a very impressive vagina" - quoted by my guy!
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
KC Kitten
useful
KC Kitten
Well, it's pierced and it does glow!
Although this is a smaller toy, it is a great addition to the toy box for men looking for something fun and new to try. Accommodating up to 5" in length and providing a realistic texture that is closer to the real thing than some of the other toys, this is great!
Glows in the dark, fits penises up to 5", well made
Won't accommodate larger males
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
The saddest pierced pussy in the land
While well intentioned, due to the sub par vaginal depth, uninspiring internal ribbing, and a series of cosmetic features that do nothing to enhance the pleasure providing ability of the product, this sleeve did not particularly shine for me. Overall, this is another entry level masturbator that provides an equivalent level of service to the buyer and advanced users would be wise to look elsewhere if seeking to get their rocks off on a budget.
Better material composition than most, small, perfect for smaller men
Length will not accommodate many men, ribbing is inadequate.
Vicky quickie pocket pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vicky quickie pocket pussy

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Is this Vette a Sign of My Midlife Crisis?
Vicky Vette was voted best MILF by the fans at the 2010 NightMoves Awards. So with the Vicky Quickie Pocket Pussy you can get your very own pocket pussy modeled from this award winning MILF's pussy. It's made out of UR3 so it feels pretty realistic and the entry looks very real. The interior texture is a series of ridges for decent stimulation. It all adds up to a nice whack-off experience.
Realistic look; tight; stretchy
Open ended; short
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Vicky Quickie; Have a Hot Quickie With Vicky Vette Anytime!
The Vicky Quicky Pocket Pussy is one of the most realistic looking sleeves I have seen yet. It only needs minimal lubrication to keep a constant, smooth, slippery glide. It is packaged in a modern, stylish, army themed box. The sleeve is very easy to clean, and sure to please.
sleeve looks extremely realistic, great texture, easy to handle, feels great
could use a bit more length
southernboy
worth reading, but not useful
southernboy
Very Pleasing Boy Toy
This is a great product. The feel is amazingly realistic and works to make you reach a huge and very pleasurable orgasm, no matter how many times you use it
The feeling and texture of it.
Add another hole and a vibrating feature.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
CAMtnMan
extremely useful
CAMtnMan
I hope for Vicky's sake she's a better screw than this thing.
While it does a pretty good job of modelling the appearance of Vicky Vette's pussy, the design flaws on the canal texture and length of this masturbator are too severe for it to provide much enjoyment.
Detailed, accurate modelling of the labia and exterior of Vicky's pussy.
-Unpleasant interior texturing -Sleeve length too short -Awful pink dye used on labia coloring
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
 B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Sticky Your Dicky in Vicky for a Quickie
This lifelike pocket pussy is well-made and will provide a pleasurable experience. Contrary to her name, "Vicky Quickie", you can also just kick back and let your penis enjoy some extended masturbatory sessions with her. In fact, you'll probably want to spend a fair amount of time lost in penis bliss.
Vicky is very easy to use and no instructions are required! The pussy also appears very lifelike.
This pocket pussy can get rather sticky and should be dusted with a bit of cornstarch.
Glow in the dark "back door" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark "back door"

Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
Overall I'd say the toy was OK; it has a unique feeling, not amazing but different. Also, cleanup is a breeze, the vibrating functions are a plus for those who enjoy base stimulation, and it looks pretty darn cool when it's glowing.
Easy cleanup, vibrating option
Very loose past the ass entrance
Lily LaBeau pocket pal reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lily LaBeau pocket pal

ehue1992
extremely useful
ehue1992
All in all, this toy has a lot of bang for your buck. If you're looking for a great toy for cheap, look no further.
Easy to use, great Value, and low maintenance.
Hard to warm up, awkward when starting out.
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Lily Labeau is a good masturbator for anyone that wants to better imagine they're having sex with a porn star. The material feels realistic, and the vagina is pretty detailed. The plain texture on the inside however, keeps this from being a great toy.
Material feels realistic Grips for easy handling
Plain texture inside
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Travel head honcho kit reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Travel head honcho kit

Passionate Pastor
useful
Passionate Pastor
A Little Helping Hand
Everybody needs a little helping hand every now and again and now that help comes in a travel sized Head Honcho. While the name suggests it is designed for travel I would recommend this toy over the original Head Honcho easily.
Firm, sensations focused on the head, easy to care for
May be a little too small for larger than average guys
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
extremely useful
Viktor Vysheslav Malkin
Break on through to the other side!
The Travel Head Honcho falls flat on the ground. The Travel Honcho’s horrible design and small size led to the several durability issues. The average man will feel like a monster, when after using the stroker he will find badly damaged interior ribs. The Silicone rings however are the exact opposite to the stroker, the rings are strong and resilient and function quite well.
Good sensations and Great Cock rings included.
Horrible durability and incredibly small.
Rating:
Published:November 13, 2011
Hardware
useful
Hardware
They Were Serious When They Said Travel-Sized
I would say that from my standpoint, this toy is only useful if you are traveling, have a smaller penis, and are not expecting to use it more than a few times before throwing it away. From my uses of this just recently, the toy already has signs of wear and tear. If they would have made this a bit bigger I think that this would appeal to a wider range of men. For me, and other men like me, I would say pass and find another toy.
Travel sized,comes with cock rings, material is clear
Far too small, easily wears out, hard to clean
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
Wrap around Sallie reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Wrap around Sallie

LadyDragonfly
useful
LadyDragonfly
Shower Buddy
Simply said we only suggest this only as a first time masturbator only. This toy may give you a feel for what you might be into in the lines of texture and size.
waterproof, easily cleaned, soft
not compatible with all lubes, easily tears, too small
Rating:
Published:November 18, 2011
Jebus13
useful
Jebus13
Nice, snug and needs lots of lube
I would recommend it if you are looking to get off quick, but honestly the clean up takes a little work
Tight
It's a bit of an odd grip
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
extremely useful
The-IT-Guy-And-My-Secretary
Woah Sallie! Almost too fast!
This toy is definitely worth the money you would spend on it. You will definitely get your moneys worth. However, the toy is almost too stimulating to the point of pain. As long as you keep in mind that slow and steady will win the race, this toy is really the way to go.
Stretchy, Stimulating, Always gets the job done
Ribbed, Almost stimulates too much
Hot Buns Of Fun
useful
Hot Buns Of Fun
Read entire review
The Wrap Around Sallie is an effective male masturbation toy. It is very easy to use and provides nice sensations and even nicer orgasms!
Easy and straightforward to use. Nice visual toy. Snug fit. Easy to clean.
Maybe too small for an above average size cock. Retains a little moisture if not dried thoroughly.
Rating:
Published:July 02, 2008
Crystal's salsa shaker reviews
Price: $32.99
 
 
 
 

Crystal's salsa shaker

Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
Crystal's spicy salsa shaker
Crystal's salsa shaker is an ass shaped masturbator with vibrator. It fits extremely tightly over the genitalia. The bullet is small yet extremely powerful, and the material is very life like, very much like human skin. This is an amazing sleeve, with the only major flaw being the material ripped open a bit while trying to insert my penis.
Snug fit, skin like material, unique design, powerful bullet
Large quantity of lubrication needed, product ripped at the entrance with usage, hard to clean
rick45013
useful
rick45013
Not for the big guys
All in all this would have been one of my favorites if it were not for many things. I think that guys six inches and under might have a great time with this, but if you are over six inches take my word and don't bother with even trying this.
Vibrating egg VERY tight
Hole too small Not made for bigger guys
 ♥ Amanda ♥
extremely useful
♥ Amanda ♥
A Real Piece of Ass
The Salsa Shaker features a ribbed inside and feels like a real piece of ass. It is made of new supersoft material that mimics real skin. It is very porous and does require more care. The insertable length is only 3.75 inches, but the shaker is still worth purchasing.
Realistic, ribbed.
Short insertable length, porous.
Candyman
useful
Candyman
Read entire review
The pussy's shaft on Crystal's Salsa Shaker is too tight. The material isn’t as malleable as it should be.The egg is nice and quiet and adds nice vibrating sensations. I wouldn't recommend this toy; there are far better ones out on the market.
Durable, a strong and quiet vibrating egg
The shaft is too tight, actually making it hard to insert your penis into it.
Hentai Toys Sumi Sukai reviews
Price: $19.99
 
 
 
 

Hentai Toys Sumi Sukai

Localtweaker
extremely useful
Localtweaker
If you like hentai you will love this toy! With its futurotic designs both on the outside and in you won't know what to think of the Sumi Suki Stroker.
Great Price, Feel, and Design
More firm than other realistic models.
Rating:
Published:November 08, 2011
Naughty Naomi "my tight pussy" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Naughty Naomi "my tight pussy"

JLGothos
somewhat useful
JLGothos
Pocket Pussy Buzz....
In summary, I think this pocket pussy is a very good toy by itself---however the included bullet vibe that isn't wireless kinda knocks it down a few stars.
Good Construction, nice feel, and easy to use
The cons? Two words: bullet vibe
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
Tight pussy? More like floppy pussy.
A masturbation sleeve that vibrates is something I've been wanting to use for awhile now, so when I received the Naughty Naomi I was pretty excited. Unfortunately, it didn't really live up to how I imagined it would be. That doesn't mean it's a bad toy, it does have a few good things going for it.
Soft material, feels good, vibrating bullet works well, vagina portion feels better than the shaft
Way too floppy, nubs don't feel as good as ribs on other sleeves
js250
extremely useful
js250
Naughty Chocolate . . . Smells So Good!
Want a bit of chocolate? Naomi is a soft, stretchy, textured vibrating pussy that smells like chocolate. She will fit any man and the vibrations make her a most desirable masturbator. Even the wife will like watching, helping or adding her lips to the occasion! Give this girl a whirl, you will enjoy the fit and chocolatey appeal.
Soft & stretchy. Textured sleeve. Vibrates. Fits everyone.
Smell could be overpowering. Sleeve end rips. Vaginal opening stretches.
Andy San Dimas pocket pal reviews
Price: $17.99
 
 
 
 

Andy San Dimas pocket pal

 SaMiKaY
useful
SaMiKaY
The Andy San Dimas Pocket Pal is a great masturbator. Especially for those men who aren't as large as they want to be. It feels real, and is a good (albeit not the same) substitute for the real thing.
Real-feel material, great suction, molded from a real porn star's vagina
Very porous, more high maintenance
Rating:
Published:November 03, 2011
The blonde starlet "my perfect ass" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

The blonde starlet "my perfect ass"

oldman
extremely useful
oldman
I don't know who designed this masturbation sleeve, but certainly he/she/they are amateurs in the wonderful world of male masturbatory sleeves. The anus opening is tight and may be uncomfortable for some--it is the only reason the sleeve stays in place during use, but does it have to be that tight? It does stretch very much so not many men will have difficulty penetrating. This may be a better sleeve for extremely large men, but for Joe the plumber, it goes down the drain.
fits larger men, vibrator can be used by women, tight opening
ineffective, loose, material is so stretchy it can easily tear
Lovingcouple2
extremely useful
Lovingcouple2
My husband and I found that even though the bullet was too large for the masturbator it was great to use it in other ways. The design as well as fit of this toy was very unique. Overall we were very satisfied and pleased with The Blonde Starlet!!
great design, fits well, easy to use, vibrating bullet, easy to clean
bullet is to big for the masturbator but other than that none
Lynn Thomas private pleasures reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Lynn Thomas private pleasures

aburnett
extremely useful
aburnett
If you are a fan of Lynn Thomas, you want a decent pocket vagina and aren't turned off by nubby textured interior then this is the toy for you. Nothing fancy, but it will get you off if you don't mind the manual labor. If you are looking for something with more bells and whistles, free standing or with a patch of hair, this isn't for you.
Soft, Pliable, Realistic Vibrating egg as a bonus!
Replace the textured sleeve with something that would more accurately simulate a vagina.
Casey's travel tush reviews
Price: $35.99
 
 
 
 

Casey's travel tush

dopy
useful
dopy
Booty Dance
Casey's Travel Tush is probably not the best selection you could make for the price. At a steep $35 for this item I would consider another with less drawbacks. There is no debating the sensation this Butt can bring to you, but at what price?
Lifelike, Feels great, Easy to clean
Short in length, Hole in back, Sticky
Rating:
Published:October 23, 2011
ShaneZed
useful
ShaneZed
Portable Pleasure
If you're looking for a substitute for anal, or just want a pocket stroker you can take with you while traveling, I strongly suggest the Casey's Travel Tush by Cal. Exotics. It's like the real thing, and you won't be let down by its amazing texture, the wonderful climax you'll have, or the piece of cake clean up afterward.
Travel sized Internal ribs Life like
Makes a slurpy noise A little short
Czechmate
useful
Czechmate
Super tight!
It's a good toy for simulated anal sex, but there is nothing that really sets it apart from other male masturbators.
Tight, life-like, fairly easy cleanup due to the open ends.
Needs to be washed thoroughly which can be tricky due to the porosity of the material.
Rating:
Published:June 29, 2009