Pocket pussies reviews

  • Get a FREE Bullet with Orders $59+
Sort by
Total products: 205
Glow stroker beaded pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow stroker beaded pussy

Undead
extremely useful
Undead
The Glow stroker beaded pussy takes masturbation (alone and with a partner) to a whole new level of fun with the glow material, allow it to be exposed to light then turn them off and enjoy the fun. The added beads and nubs internally give this toy added stimulation, the tighter the grip the greater the stimulation. This masturbator can be enjoyed by any user by stretching to fit your penis.
Beaded Nubbed Glows in the dark
Sticky
Rating:
Published:March 20, 2012
Red headed slut reviews
Price: $16.99
 
 
 
 

Red headed slut

MrGoodTool
useful
MrGoodTool
Red Hot!
I’ve always liked red heads so when I saw this masturbator I was just a touch smitten. Ok, I admit I was a lot smitten. Never did I think I could toss my almost dream woman in a cart and have her delivered right to my front door, but apparently EdenFantasys specializes in making my dreams come true. For everything you get from this gal, she is a great price!
Price, beads for added stimulation, great fit, easily cleaned
She is sticky to the touch and is a lint and dust collector.
Rating:
Published:March 19, 2012
~LaUr3n~
extremely useful
~LaUr3n~
THEE Stickest Material I've Ever Felt
If you want to wrestle with a giant sticky gummy bear, this is your partner. The Red Headed Masterbator is really sticky and feels gross to handle. The entry hole is stretchy on the top but not all around, so it puts a lot of stress on the material. It's likely to rip quickly. I wish the material was better and the entry hole a little more supported on all sides, because the design is really cool.
Cool design, Cherry smell
Sticky, The sample stuck to my wall for 24 hours..., Beads off center, Thin upper part of entry
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
Jul!a
extremely useful
Jul!a
Not Just A Tasty Drink
A decent starter for any guy not sure about masturbators, this Red Headed Slut will provide plenty of pleasure. If you're wider than 1 5/8" however, she might provide you with some pain as well. She's definitely not a long term toy, but for the price it's not a bad buy.
Visually appealing, soft and squishy, good price.
Lint magnet, difficult to make sure she's actually clean, more difficult to dry her off.
Glow in the dark "front door" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark "front door"

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
The Glow in the Dark "front door" seemed like a good idea for some night time fun but the flimsy, looseness of the stroker tube connected to the vagina part of the toy was just a complete flop for us. My partner was not pleased with the performance of this masturbator at all. The only good that came out of this package deal was the glow in the dark powerful bullet.
Glows in the dark, great bullet
too loose, a little sticky, high maintenance
Airen Wolf
extremely useful
Airen Wolf
For that 'something different' niche you can't beat a glowing, neon-green, fairly anatomically correct pussy. The stroker won't replace the real thing but does feel interesting, in a good way. The egg isn't amazing or over the top but it works and provides a unique sensation to the stroker. It is also a great shared toy if you like mutual masturbation. All in all it's not a bad toy to have in your toybox if you don't mind the upkeep.
Soft, user friendly, glows in the dark
High maintenance, gets sticky without cornstarch, provides no suction/friction
Mermaid masturbator reviews
Price: $21.99
 
 
 
 

Mermaid masturbator

MrGoodTool
useful
MrGoodTool
A Completed Fantasy.
What guy has never wanted to have a naughty row with a mermaid? Ok, so maybe not all of them, but I certainly do!
Great sensations, easy to clean and maintain
Takes a bit of work to get onto the penis
Rating:
Published:March 13, 2012
OhMy!
useful
OhMy!
Looks like an Avatar reject
This one has one big problem - you won't want to use it! Why? Because it's poorly constructed, difficult to fit, and doesn't really get the job done.
None - other than figure of woman provides place to securely grip
Too tight for almost anyone. Not stimulating. Awful smell. Read my full review for details.
Rating:
Published:June 05, 2010
Fun With Button
somewhat useful
Fun With Button
Mermaid Me Cum
Great bang for the buck. May make a mess, but the easy clean up factor makes up for it. Use lube or it could hurt.
Tight, easy to use and clean.
Kinda makes a mess.
Rating:
Published:May 04, 2009
Sweet peach tight ass masturbator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

Sweet peach tight ass masturbator

Penguin
extremely useful
Penguin
The Sweet Peach has a realistic anal entry because the material firms as it gets stretched to its max. It's not anything good to look at. The internal texture makes up for it, though. It has a few different kinds. I also like the illustrations.
-Life like anal tightness/entry -Illustration/package -Varied texture
-Short -Won't last long -Not visually much to look at -Purple
Savanna Samson's UR3 joy grip masturbator reviews
Price: $33.99
 
 
 
 

Savanna Samson's UR3 joy grip masturbator

te
extremely useful
te
Pleasant Surprise
I found this toy to be a pleasant surprise. If you are fond of toys with subtle textures, no hard cases, and are looking for a realistic design I highly recommend this product. At the end of the day, at the price this is a wonderful product that I strongly recommend to those seeking a milder experience than the heavily textured toys.
Size Thickness Color now
Slight Smell Texture Might be too Subtle for Some
Rating:
Published:March 09, 2012
married and adding spice
useful
married and adding spice
Realistic without the creepy design
Although this toy needs special care, careful cleaning and separate storage, it has a realistic feel and is a strong material.
Realistic design and feel.
Material is sensitive and needs careful care.
Rating:
Published:July 01, 2009
Jackrabbit
extremely useful
Jackrabbit
No feeling, no fun!
Save up for a Fleshlight or a harder-material toy and skip over this one. A solidly-built product will please you more than this can.
Tight, soft interior lends it a mildly realistic feel.
Heavy, boring - interior not nearly as stimulating as it should be.
Rating:
Published:June 22, 2009
Inari Vach's box reviews
Price: $29.99
 
 
 
 

Inari Vach's box

bassist99
useful
bassist99
A great toy for anyone looking to buy their first toy, or to add to a collection. For those who want a toy with an extra vibration, this might do the job for you. For those that don't like vibrations, this toy still feels amazing.
Nice open ended toy for cleaning. No bad smells. A nearly perfect toy.
Vibration really didn't have an affect when using the toy.
Gigs
useful
Gigs
This product provides a pleasurable experience, but is quite tight and might not work well for larger individuals. The additional bullet vibe is a nice feature, and can be a nice toy for a partner.
Pleasurable ribbing and added bullet vibe.
Too tight, and a bit too large overall.
Colt butt banger reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Colt butt banger

MR Chickhabit
extremely useful
MR Chickhabit
Butt Banger Begets Boner Bliss
Overall the Butt banger is an excellent toy, worth every penny and an experience all penises should be fortunate enough to slide into. The balls serve no real purpose, but they sure do look realistic if not a bit small.
easy to use, novelty balls, snug fit.
material requires a bit more upkeep than others
redheadedperfection
extremely useful
redheadedperfection
A butt for everyone to bang!
As I said, masturbators that simulate anal sex with a man are harder to find than other kinds, and Ive used a lot of them that were crap, The Colt Butt Banger, however, is far superior! I would urge every man out there to strongly consider adding this to your collection!
Very tight, very intense, easy to clean, and very sturdy!
Could be a bit longer and thinner, the entrance could be tighter.
Rating:
Published:August 09, 2010
qwerty88
somewhat useful
qwerty88
Butt Banger is Busted
Personally, I'm not thrilled with this product. I'm surprised because I don't think that Colt makes anything else that I don't like. I would not personally recommend this product, however, someone who is endowed a bit less than I am might.
Soft expandable latex and realistic look.
Too tight for someone who is well endowed and uncomfortable.
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2008
Wicked masturbator Jessica Drake senso dual beaded vagina reviews
Price: $24.99
 
 
 
 

Wicked masturbator Jessica Drake senso dual beaded vagina

Zombirella
extremely useful
Zombirella
Pretty pink pussy
The Wicked Masturbator Jessica Drake Senso Dual Beaded Vagina is pretty, pink, soft and dual beaded along with the internal ridges for extra stimulation and excitement. This toy is great to use alone with or with a partner. Just lube it up and slide it on!
Beaded, soft, flexible.
Jelly, beads came out.
Rating:
Published:January 26, 2012
Undead
extremely useful
Undead
Sweet Pink Pleasure
The Wicked Masturbator Jessica Drake Senso Dual Beaded Vagina is a pleasurable pink bumpy ride. The dual beads feel great along your penis, as does the ridged texture of the inside. The harder the grip, the better the feeling. It's fun to use with your partner and can also be used alone.
Beaded, stretchy
Beads came out, tight fit
Rating:
Published:January 21, 2012
JBandJM
useful
JBandJM
A great masturbator for the money
If you are looking for something different in a sleeve masturbator then this is the way to go. The beads will not let you down.
Beads are great
Wears out too fast
Rating:
Published:September 13, 2011
aburnett
extremely useful
aburnett
Coming to grips with yourself
This is a good personal toy to relieve those stressful moments or as a warm up to a more intimate evening with your lover or spouse.
soft, plushy and the user is in control.
doesn't vibrate, plus it can be hard to clean.
Rating:
Published:July 11, 2011
Pleasureman
useful
Pleasureman
Prepare for a Ride into Ectasy
The Wicked Masturbator is the next best thing to a real woman. Soft, beaded, and easy to handle, it proves a star in the bedroom and toy chest. As with any toy, it does take getting used to but it will soon become a favorite.
Realistic, beaded, very soft.
A little hard to get into, beads fall can fall out.
Rating:
Published:February 26, 2009
Pure pussy vibrating reviews
Price: $33.49
 
 
 
 

Pure pussy vibrating

freakincage
somewhat useful
freakincage
If you want some pain
I would not advise this toy for anyone. One of the only things that came out of all this was the vibe that came with it and that is cause my wife loves it.
It is easy to clean.
Painful, a little loose.
rick45013
useful
rick45013
This thing is HUGE!
All in all, I would have to say that this is by far the worst toy that I have to date. I only say this because of the size of the "pussy". Maybe if they shrunk it, and extended some length to fit the big guys then maybe it would be something great, but as it stands, it is not worth it.
Easy to clean
Bullet will not stay in This thing is HUGE!
Nixon_42
useful
Nixon_42
Pure Pussy Masturbator Falls Short
The Pure Pussy was a sub-par experience. With the incredibly strong Jelly smell and the difficulty cleaning it, even the small amount of pleasure derived from the toy really wasn't worth it. Especially when far better Masturbators (Fleshlight) are out there now.
Good Size, Detailed
Strong Smell, Doesn't Stimulate Very Well, Cleaning is Difficult
Senso vagina reviews
Price: $23.99
 
 
 
 

Senso vagina

MamaDivine
extremely useful
MamaDivine
If you are looking for a great starter (or addition) to the "Chest of Fun", I definitely would recommend this toy. It’s ridged on the inside for added pleasure and is pretty portable. This might be a high maintenance toy; but that all depends on what you consider to be high maintenance.
Easy to use. Good price. Fairly easy to clean. Fun/multi-use.
Somewhat awkward depending on use. High maintenance toy for storage/care.
Rating:
Published:January 11, 2012
Openfire
extremely useful
Openfire
This is a VERY tight toy, I even thought I wasn't going to fit. Great for someone looking for exactly that, a very tight toy. The material isn't the best but it works fine and has great stimulation. It's ribbed and very stretchy. There's better toys out there for a better price but if you're looking for tightness in a toy, this is second to none (in my book).
Good stimulation, easily hidden (small).
May be too tight for some.
Culo Amiga ass palm pal reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Culo Amiga ass palm pal

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Doc Johnson introduces the Noches Latinas line of pocket pussies with the Culo Amiga Para La Palma. Culo means the opening is modeled after an ass and all the Spanish suggests that the ass is Latina. So if you fantasize about giving it to a Culo Latina, then this toy is right up your alley. Before you jump on board, recognize this is open ended and only 4 3/4" long, so if you're well endowed, and you don't like popping out the other end of your sleeves, then maybe keep looking.
Realistic material Stretchy material Open end makes clean up easy
Not very good for warm up May be too tight for really thick guys High maintenance
Rating:
Published:January 07, 2012
2-tone pussy masturbator reviews
Price: $14.99
 
 
 
 

2-tone pussy masturbator

Terry13
useful
Terry13
Fun alone or with a partner
I would recommend this product to someone who wants a good quality masturbator for a low price. It's nothing exceptional, but it is very satisfying and a good price.
Soft, feels great, durable (I have had mine for over 3 yrs)
The size is a bit of a draw back and I would prefer if it wasn't scented.
Rating:
Published:January 06, 2012
helpstretchnfistu
useful
helpstretchnfistu
Topco 2-Tone Pussy Masturbator
Overall, its a quality toy and it puts up with a lot of use and abuse. I would definitely recommend it!
The toy is very fun, and realistic. Feels really good to a man that wants to change it up a little.
The toy isn't very deep, and could be a few inches longer.
qqqqqqqqqqqq
useful
qqqqqqqqqqqq
2-tone pussy masturbator: great for starters
I love this toy. It was my first toy, and I still use it. It is tight, very stimulating, and pretty easy to clean. My real issue is that it is only 4.5 inches long, and it can be frustrating if you are much longer than that.
Tight, large ribs, easy to clean
It could be a bit longer
Rating:
Published:January 13, 2011
Pixie and Joo
useful
Pixie and Joo
2-tone Short Shaft
Overall decent masturbator nothing super special, does what its designed for. The masturbator is just a little too short for my taste.
Very thick which makes it stiff, easy to turn inside out and wash.
A little short if your any bigger than average.
Rating:
Published:February 27, 2009
Hida max reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Hida max

Nazaress
extremely useful
Nazaress
The Hida Max may not be a Fleshlight but as far as simple, flexible masturbators go, it satisfies enough. It's perfect for the average and shorter guy and the stretchy material can accommodate even a slightly longer length and/or girth. For someone who wants a masturbator with more pronounced textures and a tighter fit, the Hida Max will disappoint but some may find enjoyment from this little purple monster.
Easy to clean, Various textures, Somewhat discreet
Loose fit, Too squishy, May be too short for longer guys
Rating:
Published:December 23, 2011
Ibo max reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Ibo max

OroNomi
extremely useful
OroNomi
The Ibo Max is a masturbator that accomplishes something that many budget minded toy enthusiasts may have been longing for. Thank to Toy's Hearts efforts there is now a budget sleeve that can work as a poor man's STU (the popular Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit). Although the appearance of the toy isn't something to write home about, Ibo Max works well for someone looking for a cheaper alternative to some of the more expensive sleeves around.
Excellent for stamina training Easy to use grip design Texture actually works
Material is a bit too firm May be too tight or intense for some
Rating:
Published:December 19, 2011
Lexi Belle pocket pal reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lexi Belle pocket pal

Checkmate
extremely useful
Checkmate
I enjoy reviewing new items because they give us the chance to try toys we normally may not try. In the case of the Lexi Belle masturbator, I wish I would have given someone else that opportunity! It just didn't work for me!
Easy to clean, ribbed interior
Strong odor, too tight, appearance
Rating:
Published:December 06, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Lexi Belle All Star Porn Stars stroker is a realistic and high quality masturbator. It is somewhat short in length, but fits nice and snug and has a realistic feel. It has a nice ribbed inner layer, and is bound to satisfy any user.
ultra realistic, comfortable fit, good grip, reversible to clean
too short, high-maintenance
Glow stroker pierced pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow stroker pierced pussy

Britt&Daniel
useful
Britt&Daniel
Glow in the Dark pussy
Great stroker for all occasions, especially if you and some friends are feeling like running a train and the booty calls aren't going for that. Hey, it's always more fun when your boys can get some.
it glows in the dark
too small
Rating:
Published:December 05, 2011
Peggi
extremely useful
Peggi
This vagina glows in the dark!
Here we have a stroker, made to replicate what I can only describe as the most interesting alien pussy you will ever encounter. Glows in the dark, made of plastic and TPR, and includes a clit piercing! Want to know more? Then check out the rest of this review!
Glows in the dark
Everything, except that it glows in the dark "not a very impressive vagina" - quoted by my guy!
Rating:
Published:November 20, 2011
KC Kitten
useful
KC Kitten
Well, it's pierced and it does glow!
Although this is a smaller toy, it is a great addition to the toy box for men looking for something fun and new to try. Accommodating up to 5" in length and providing a realistic texture that is closer to the real thing than some of the other toys, this is great!
Glows in the dark, fits penises up to 5", well made
Won't accommodate larger males
Rating:
Published:November 17, 2011
optic.ghost
extremely useful
optic.ghost
The saddest pierced pussy in the land
While well intentioned, due to the sub par vaginal depth, uninspiring internal ribbing, and a series of cosmetic features that do nothing to enhance the pleasure providing ability of the product, this sleeve did not particularly shine for me. Overall, this is another entry level masturbator that provides an equivalent level of service to the buyer and advanced users would be wise to look elsewhere if seeking to get their rocks off on a budget.
Better material composition than most, small, perfect for smaller men
Length will not accommodate many men, ribbing is inadequate.
Vicky quickie pocket pussy reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Vicky quickie pocket pussy

Jimbo Jones
extremely useful
Jimbo Jones
Is this Vette a Sign of My Midlife Crisis?
Vicky Vette was voted best MILF by the fans at the 2010 NightMoves Awards. So with the Vicky Quickie Pocket Pussy you can get your very own pocket pussy modeled from this award winning MILF's pussy. It's made out of UR3 so it feels pretty realistic and the entry looks very real. The interior texture is a series of ridges for decent stimulation. It all adds up to a nice whack-off experience.
Realistic look; tight; stretchy
Open ended; short
Rating:
Published:December 01, 2011
Jon S
extremely useful
Jon S
The Vicky Quickie; Have a Hot Quickie With Vicky Vette Anytime!
The Vicky Quicky Pocket Pussy is one of the most realistic looking sleeves I have seen yet. It only needs minimal lubrication to keep a constant, smooth, slippery glide. It is packaged in a modern, stylish, army themed box. The sleeve is very easy to clean, and sure to please.
sleeve looks extremely realistic, great texture, easy to handle, feels great
could use a bit more length
southernboy
worth reading, but not useful
southernboy
Very Pleasing Boy Toy
This is a great product. The feel is amazingly realistic and works to make you reach a huge and very pleasurable orgasm, no matter how many times you use it
The feeling and texture of it.
Add another hole and a vibrating feature.
Rating:
Published:June 28, 2011
CAMtnMan
extremely useful
CAMtnMan
I hope for Vicky's sake she's a better screw than this thing.
While it does a pretty good job of modelling the appearance of Vicky Vette's pussy, the design flaws on the canal texture and length of this masturbator are too severe for it to provide much enjoyment.
Detailed, accurate modelling of the labia and exterior of Vicky's pussy.
-Unpleasant interior texturing -Sleeve length too short -Awful pink dye used on labia coloring
Rating:
Published:June 06, 2011
 B8trDude
extremely useful
B8trDude
Sticky Your Dicky in Vicky for a Quickie
This lifelike pocket pussy is well-made and will provide a pleasurable experience. Contrary to her name, "Vicky Quickie", you can also just kick back and let your penis enjoy some extended masturbatory sessions with her. In fact, you'll probably want to spend a fair amount of time lost in penis bliss.
Vicky is very easy to use and no instructions are required! The pussy also appears very lifelike.
This pocket pussy can get rather sticky and should be dusted with a bit of cornstarch.
Glow in the dark "back door" reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Glow in the dark "back door"

Sunshine14343
useful
Sunshine14343
Overall I'd say the toy was OK; it has a unique feeling, not amazing but different. Also, cleanup is a breeze, the vibrating functions are a plus for those who enjoy base stimulation, and it looks pretty darn cool when it's glowing.
Easy cleanup, vibrating option
Very loose past the ass entrance
Lily LaBeau pocket pal reviews
Price: $0.00
 
 
 
 

Lily LaBeau pocket pal

ehue1992
extremely useful
ehue1992
All in all, this toy has a lot of bang for your buck. If you're looking for a great toy for cheap, look no further.
Easy to use, great Value, and low maintenance.
Hard to warm up, awkward when starting out.
Elias McLovin
extremely useful
Elias McLovin
The Lily Labeau is a good masturbator for anyone that wants to better imagine they're having sex with a porn star. The material feels realistic, and the vagina is pretty detailed. The plain texture on the inside however, keeps this from being a great toy.
Material feels realistic Grips for easy handling
Plain texture inside
Rating:
Published:November 22, 2011